wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (635 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Son of the Black-Eye
zh_CN: 黑眼之子

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Grunt
zh_CN: 大兵

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Difficult
zh_CN: 困难

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Warrior
zh_CN: 武士

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Nightmare
zh_CN: 噩梦

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Warlord
zh_CN: 军阀

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: Your father Karun Black-Eye was the greatest orcish leader that ever lived. Now, as his son, it’s up to you to thwart the selfish designs of the humans who have broken the old agreements with the orcs and are bent upon taking your lands. Unite the warring orcish tribes, bring together the Orcish Council and call up the Great Horde to send the human-worms and their wose-born allies to the Land of the Dead!
zh_CN: 你的父亲黑眼卡伦曾是最伟大的兽人领袖。现在，作为他的儿子，你将肩负起挫败人类自私计划的使命。那些家伙背叛了与兽人签订的古老协议，铁了心要侵占你的领地。统一互相征伐的兽人部落，组成兽人评议会，召集大部落，送人类臭虫和他们那些从树人肚子里爬出来的盟友们去阴曹地府吧！

note: [campaign]: id=Son_of_the_Black-Eye
en: (Expert level, 18 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （专家级别，18幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: Prose, Grammatical and WML Assistance
zh_CN: 文法、语法和WML辅助

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics
zh_CN: 美工与图像

note: [scenario]: id=01_End_of_Peace
en: End of Peace
zh_CN: 和平的终结

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Alber
zh_CN: 打败阿尔伯

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kapou’e
zh_CN: 卡破尔死亡

note: [side]: type=Orcish Leader, id=Kapou'e [side]: id=Kapou'e, type=Orcish Leader [side] [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Rugh [side]: id=Grüü, type=Great Troll [side]: type=General, id=Howgarth III
en: Kapou’e
zh_CN: 卡破尔

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Alber
en: Alber
zh_CN: 阿尔伯

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Alber [side]: type=General, id=Lanbec'h [side]: type=General, id=Slowhand [side] [side]: type=General, id=Harman
en: Humans
zh_CN: 人类

note: [part]
en: Rahul I, Lord Protector of the Northern Alliance, concluded peace with enemy orcs during the fourteenth year of his leadership. He ended a 15-year war with Black-Eye Karun, ruler of the enemy orcs. A peace treaty between the Alliance and the orcs settled their territorial disputes.
zh_CN: 北方联盟守护王拉乎尔一世，在他执政的第十四年与敌对的兽人缔结了和约。他结束了与兽人统治者黑眼卡伦整整十五年的战争。联盟和兽人之间的一纸和约解决了双方的领土争端。

note: [part]
en: So impressed was Rahul with the intelligence, prowess and leadership of Black-Eye Karun that he invited him to become a Lord Companion of the Northern Alliance. After much deliberation Black-Eye Karun decided to accept the offer. However, on the way to the city of Dwarven Doors — the headquarters of the Northern Alliance — Karun and his small group of bodyguards were attacked and slain to the last man. There were no survivors to confirm the incident, but it soon became believed among the orcs that the Northern Alliance had deliberately set up this ambush in order to break the unity of the orcs by slaying their strongest leader.
zh_CN: 黑眼卡伦的智慧、勇敢和领袖气质深深震撼了拉乎尔，于是他邀请卡伦成为北方联盟的共事王。深思熟虑之后，黑眼卡伦决定接受这个邀请。然而，在通往矮人之门——北方联盟总部所在地——的路上，卡伦和他的一小队侍卫遭遇了伏击，无一生还。虽然没有留下任何幸存的目击者，但不久之后兽人们普遍相信，北方联盟精心设计了这次伏击，杀害了他们最强大的领袖，以瓦解兽人的统一。

note: [part]
en: The peace treaty still held however, partially because the treaty — although arranged by the Northern Alliance — was between the local earls and the orcish tribes and didn’t have any direct connection with the Northern Alliance. The other — and perhaps the main — reason why the treaty held was that with the death of the Black-Eye, the unity of the orcs was shattered and they once again descended into inner squabbling. Thus the years that followed were relatively peaceful and prosperous — at least for the humans.
zh_CN: 然而，黑眼卡伦死后，和平条约依旧。这一部分是由于，条约——尽管是由北方联盟主持缔结的——实际上是本地诸侯和兽人部落签订的，而和北方联盟并没有任何直接的联系。条约仍然有效的另外一个原因——而且很可能是最主要的原因——是卡伦死后，兽人的统一破碎了，他们又陷入了内讧。所以此后的那些年还算风调雨顺，繁荣昌盛——至少对人类而言如此。

note: [part]
en: In the thirteenth year of the Lord Protectorship of Howgarth III — the successor of Rahul I — tension began to rise between orcish tribes and human earldoms in the Northlands. Famine led humans to colonize some orcish lands and push orcs into desolated hill country. The few orcish tribes who had remained part of the Alliance, feeling the pressure, either left Alliance territory or revolted and were destroyed.
zh_CN: 在守护王拉豪伽施三世——拉乎尔一世的继任者——即位的第十三年，北方兽人部落和人类诸侯国的矛盾开始激化。饥荒驱使着人类向兽人领土扩张，并把兽人驱逐到了荒凉的山区。联盟内仅存的兽人们感到了压力，要么离开了联盟的领土，要么就奋起反抗并被摧毁了。

note: [part]
en: Retaliating, the orcs systematically slaughtered human colonies and villages on their lands. Then, Earl Lanbec’h — the most powerful human warlord of the North — determined to abolish the orcish menace, raised an army and conferred leadership of it to his son-in-law Baron Alber.
zh_CN: 作为报复，兽人有计划地血洗了领地上的人类殖民地和村庄。而后，兰贝契伯爵——北方势力最大的人类军阀——决心消灭兽人威胁，便召集了一支部队，交由女婿阿尔伯男爵统率。

note: [part]
en: Baron Alber personally led a small vanguard with the mission to establish a base inside orcish lands.
zh_CN: 阿尔伯男爵受命亲自带领了一支小先锋队，在兽人的领地上建立据点。

note: [part]
en: By nightfall his troops reached a mountainous region under the authority of orcish leader Kapou’e, the son of the Black-Eye.
zh_CN: 但是黄昏时，他的军队到达了一个多山的地方。那里便是兽族领袖卡破尔——黑眼卡伦之子的领土。

note: [message]: speaker=Alber
en: Look, friends! Those orcs don’t imagine they are living their last day. Let’s slay them and claim this land back to our people!
zh_CN: 看，弟兄们！那些兽人想不到它们的末日要到了！让我们杀光他们，然后把这片土地归还给我们的人民！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Who is this unlicked whelp? Grunts — kill him and bring me his head!
zh_CN: 那无理的小崽子是谁？ 大兵们，杀了他，提头回来！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh! I die! But other humans will come to avenge me, filthy orcs!
zh_CN: 啊！我死了！但其它人类会为我复仇的，污秽的兽人！

note: [message]: role=second
en: Victory!
zh_CN: 赢啦！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Oh, just die, human-worm.
zh_CN: 人类臭虫，死的干脆点儿吧，黄泉路上别找不自在了。

note: [unit]: type=Wolf Rider, id=Vrag
en: Vrag
zh_CN: 瓦格

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: (<i>Pant</i>) Chief! Chief!
zh_CN: *喘息* 头儿! 头儿!

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Speak, rider.
zh_CN: 说吧，骑兵。

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: There is a huge human army marching on us! They can’t be more than one or two days march from here.
zh_CN: 一支庞大的人类军团正向我们前进！他们一两天内就会到了。

note: [message]: role=second
en: Uh oh! What should we do, Chief?
zh_CN: 哦不！我们应该怎么办，老大？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Don’t be afraid. If any more of these pathetic humans come, we’ll deal with them the way we did with this trash!
zh_CN: 不要害怕。如果那些可悲的人类胆敢再来，我们会像这次一样解决这些废物！

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: Uh, Chief, with all respect that army is huge! Not only that, but most of them look like tough old soldiers. It would be foolish to confront them with the forces we have on hand.
zh_CN: 呃，头儿，不是我不敬，那军队太庞大了！不止如此，他们看起来差不多都是难搞的老兵。靠咱们现在的军力去对抗他们似乎没什么指望啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Hmmm...
zh_CN: 唔……

note: [option]
en: If what you say is true, then there is no way our tribe can face such an army alone.
zh_CN: 如果你说得是真的，我们的部落将无法独自对抗他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: Wise decision, Kapou’e. By the size of that army, this is no mere raid — it seems to me that the humans have decided to declare war on us.
zh_CN: 英明的决定，卡破尔。如此规模的军队，肯定不是一次奇袭——人类似乎已经决定向我们宣战了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: If they want war, then they shall get war!
zh_CN: 他们要战争，那就给他们战争！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We’ll head for Barag Gór in the lands of the free tribes and demand assistance from the Great Council. With their help, we can raise troops from the free tribes and crush these humans.
zh_CN: 我们必须率领我们的人民到自由部落土地上的灞拉.格，请求评议会的支援。在他们帮助下，我们可以从自由部落征兵，而后再碾碎人类。

note: [message]: role=second
en: But the free tribes are beyond the Mountains of Haag. These mountains are infested with dwarves and wild trolls.
zh_CN: 但是自由部落在海格山区后面。这些山区被侏儒和巨魔控制着。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Don’t be so cowardly. The trolls have been our allies in the past — maybe they will help us. And what true orc has ever feared dwarvish dirt-grubbers? Move it! We leave within the hour. If you’re not ready by then, stay and die.
zh_CN: 怕什么！巨魔过去是我们的盟友──也许他们能帮助我们。真正的兽人何曾畏惧过挖土的侏儒？快，我们得赶紧离开这儿。如果你们还不起身，就只能等死了。

note: [option]
en: Bah, humans? No better than goblins. We’ll break them!
zh_CN: 呸，人类。能比地精强到哪儿去？碾碎他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Prepare for battle, my grunts! We’ll show these humans what happens when you try to steal from Kapou’e, Son of the Black-Eye!
zh_CN: 准备战斗，大兵们！让那些人类瞧瞧，进犯我黑眼之子卡破尔会有什么样的下场!

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Human_Army
en: The Human Army
zh_CN: 人类军队

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Lanbec’h
zh_CN: 打败兰贝契伯爵

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Resist until your people are ready to go (turn 12)
zh_CN: 坚持抵抗，直到你的人民做好出发准备（第12回合）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Resist until your people are ready to go (turn 13)
zh_CN: 坚持抵抗，直到你的人民做好出发准备（第13回合）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Resist until your people are ready to go (turn 14)
zh_CN: 坚持抵抗，直到你的人民做好出发准备（第14回合）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Then move Kapou’e to the signpost in the northeast
zh_CN: 之后移动卡破尔至东北方路标处

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kapou’e to the signpost in the northeast
zh_CN: 移动卡破尔至东北方路标处

note: [side]: type=General, id=Lanbec'h
en: Lanbec’h
zh_CN: 兰贝契

note: [part]
en: Refusing to yield to fear, Kapou’e rallied his warriors in preparation for the upcoming battle.
zh_CN: 拒绝向畏惧低头，卡破尔为接下来的战斗重整军队。

note: [part]
en: He was not disappointed. A few days later the main body of the human army arrived. Driven to a desperate rage by the death of his son-in-law, Earl Lanbec’h led the army himself.
zh_CN: 他没有失望。几天后人类军队的主力来了。暴怒的兰贝契御驾亲征，为义子的死复仇。

note: [message]: speaker=Lanbec'h
en: So this is the bold orc who has dared kill my son-in-law.
zh_CN: 所以你就是那个杀了我义子的豹子胆兽人吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: And this is that stupid human who dares march against Kapou’e — Son of the Black-Eye!
zh_CN: 所以你就是那个愚蠢的人类。胆敢来挑战我——黑眼之子卡破尔！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As Kapou’e saw the hardened troops pour out of the human encampment, he began to have second thoughts.
zh_CN: 卡破尔看到精锐的军队从人类营地倾巢而出，他开始有些动摇了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: They are too many and too tough. The few here don’t stand a chance.
zh_CN: 他们太多太强了。咱们这点人毫无胜算。

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag
en: I told you so!
zh_CN: 我早就告诉过你的！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Insolence! But you make a good point all the same. I should have paid attention to my supporters before. But what should we do now?
zh_CN: 大胆！不过在这点上你说的是有道理。以前我怎么就没在意支持者的建议呢。我们现在应该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Vrag [message]: role=Helper
en: We must flee! There is no way we can stand up against such a force.
zh_CN: 我们必须逃命！这么大一只军队我们是打不过的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The Son of the Black-Eye will never ‘flee’. But making a ‘strategic withdrawal’ is another matter.
zh_CN: 黑眼之子永远不会“逃跑”。但是“战略撤退”又是另外一码事了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: My father often spoke of the shamans of the Great Council who live in Barag Gór in the lands of the free tribes. We shall ask them for support. With their help, perhaps we can unite the orcish tribes and crush these humans.
zh_CN: 我父亲经常提到评议会的萨满，他们住在霸拉戈·高，自由部落的土地上。我们应该请求大评议会的支援。在他们的帮助下，或许我们能再次联合兽人部族来消灭这些人类。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: $stored_helper.name|!
zh_CN: $stored_helper.name|！

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Yeah, Chief?
zh_CN: 是，老大？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You, gather up our people and assemble them on the road some distance north of here. We will hold back the humans here until you are finished.
zh_CN: 你，召集我们的人到北面的大路上。我们在这里拖住人类。

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Done.
zh_CN: 明白。

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Chief, we have all our people ready to go. Come on, this way. We managed to gather the last of the gold from the treasury as well.
zh_CN: 老大，我们的人准备好了。快，这条路！我们尽力带上剩余的最后一点金子。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Took you long enough. Let’s go!
zh_CN: 该当差不多了。我们走吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We’ll be back, you foul mud-sucking humans!
zh_CN: 我们会回来的，你们这些吃泥巴的肮脏人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Lanbec'h
en: That’s right, flee, you cowardly orcs! This land is mine!
zh_CN: 这才像话嘛。逃啊，软蛋兽人！这土地是我的了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: In your dreams, worm. When the time comes you will pay for all this with your life!
zh_CN: 做梦去吧，臭虫！时辰到了，你们会把命也赔上！

note: [scenario]: id=03_Toward_Mountains_of_Haag
en: Toward Mountains of Haag
zh_CN: 翻越海格山区

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kapou’e to the end of the mountains
zh_CN: 移动卡破尔至山脉尽头

note: [objectives] [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the enemy leader
zh_CN: 击败敌方首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Grüü
zh_CN: 咕噜死亡

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kwili
en: Kwili
zh_CN: 魁里

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Kwili
en: Dwarves
zh_CN: 矮人

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We have almost crossed the mountains. We’re close to the lands of the free tribes. So far so good.
zh_CN: 我们已经要翻过山区了。自由部落就在前方。一切尚好。

note: [message]: speaker=Kwili
en: Halt! Who goes there?
zh_CN: 停下！是谁在那里？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: It is I, Kapou’e, son of the Black-Eye Karun. What do you want, dwarf?
zh_CN: 是我，卡破尔，黑眼卡伦之子。你想干什么，矮人？

note: [message]: speaker=Kwili
en: Oh, so it’s another group o’ stinkin’ orcs, eh. Begone, or we shall wash our axes in yer blood.
zh_CN: 噢，所以又是一伙臭兽人。滚，否则拿你们的血洗斧头。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Look, you pint-sized idiot, we aren’t out to kill you so why don’t you just scamper away and hide in a cave or something. We’ll be through here in a few hours.
zh_CN: 看，矮个儿蠢货，我们都没打算去杀你们，所以你们为啥不干脆点钻到洞里或者滚别的地儿躲起来？我们只要几个小时就会离开了。

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: (<i>Snicker</i>)
zh_CN: （<b>窃笑</b>）

note: [message]: speaker=Kwili
en: Your scorn and rudeness shall be your undoing. Dwarves, let no orc pass this way alive!
zh_CN: 你们会为自己的傲慢与野蛮付出代价。矮人们，不要让任何一个兽人或者走过这条路！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: It looks like we might have to fight them after all.
zh_CN: 看来我们似乎必须要和他们一战。

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Hey, Chief, I was thinking — dwarves are pretty slow; why don’t we just bypass them?
zh_CN: 头儿，俺在想——矮人既然都那么慢，俺们为什么不绕过他们？

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: I mean, we could defeat them easily but it would just slow us down.
zh_CN: 俺的意思是，俺们对付它们是简单，但是会拖慢俺们啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We could, but then again, if we crush them, then we can loot their treasury and their dwellings. The gold will be useful.
zh_CN: 我们是可以，但如果我们打败他们，就可以洗劫他们的财产和居所了。这些金币会有用的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’ve never pushed so far. We are crossing the border of the Black-Eye lands.
zh_CN: 我从来没有推进过这么远。我们就要越过自家边界了。

note: [unit]: id=Blemaker, type=Troll Warrior
en: Blemaker
zh_CN: 布列马克

note: [unit]: id=Grüü, type=Troll Hero [side]: id=Grüü, type=Great Troll
en: Grüü
zh_CN: 咕噜

note: [unit]: id=Toughkon, type=Troll Whelp
en: Toughkon
zh_CN: 塔夫孔

note: [unit]: id=Pe, type=Troll Whelp
en: Pe
zh_CN: 丕

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: Look! Dwarves are fighting orcs!
zh_CN: 看！矮人和兽人打起来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Father, we should help them. Orcs are our allies.
zh_CN: 爹，俺们应该去帮他们。兽人是我们的盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: I don’t know. Orcs have been our allies in the past, but they treat us as fools.
zh_CN: 我不知道。兽人过去一直是我们的盟友，但他们老把我们当成傻子看。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: But, Father, we don’t know what they are seeking there. Between us, we could squash these dwarves.
zh_CN: 但是爹，俺虽然不知道他们在那儿干啥。但至少跟他们一道，俺们能扁那群矮人。

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: Right, my son. We help our orcish friends. But you take care... I would be desperate if something happened to you.
zh_CN: 是啊儿子。我们去帮那些兽人朋友一把。但是当心点……要是你出了什么意外，老爹我可就伤心死啦。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Father! Oh no!
zh_CN: 爹！不！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Filthy dwarves! Now I’ll kill you to the last!
zh_CN: 肮脏的矮人！俺要把你们杀得一个不剩！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Oh no, I’m defeated.
zh_CN: 噢不。败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: My son! I should have never brought him to this fight. Now we return to our caverns, and we never return.
zh_CN: 儿子！真不应该卷入这场战斗。现在我们就回洞穴去，再也不要回来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The trolls are done. We will desperately need their help in the coming battles. Without them there is no hope.
zh_CN: 巨魔们走了。在将来的作战中我们会迫切需要他们的帮助。没有他们，就没有指望了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh! I die!
zh_CN: 啊！我要死了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You were warned, dwarf. Riders, spread out over the area and collect what you can from each of these houses. If anyone refuses to pay, tie them up and take what they have anyway. Let them know that they live only on my good graces. I’ll take the army to Barag Gór. Catch up when you’re done.
zh_CN: 早先警告过你们了，矮人。骑手们，在整个区域里散开，把这些物资里能收上来的钱都收上来。谁不给钱就绑起来，把他们的钱都拿走。让他们知道，留活口算是我发慈悲了。我领队去霸拉戈·高，你们抢完以后跟上。

note: [message]: role=doggie
en: Sounds like fun. All right boys, let’s go!
zh_CN: 听起来不错。弟兄们，我们上！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We’ve succeeded! We’ve passed through the Mountains of Haag! Look at these green hills! The land of the free tribes is near now. I can see the walls of Barag Gór in the distance.
zh_CN: 成功了！我们通过了海格山区！看那些绿色的山岭！自由部落的已经离这儿不远了。我可以看见远处的霸拉戈·高的城墙。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blemaker, many thanks for your help in this fight. Would you and your son like to join us in our journey? You are a powerful warrior, and you would be of great help.
zh_CN: 布列马克，非常感谢你在战斗中帮助我们。你愿意和儿子一同加入我们的旅程吗？你是一位强力的武士，能帮上大忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Father, I’d like to join them. Would you mind it?
zh_CN: 爹，俺想加入他们。您介意吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Blemaker
en: My son, you’re old enough to discover the world. Me, I have to stay here. But take care, there are plenty of creatures that seek our end, like elves or humans. They are clever and merciless.
zh_CN: 儿子，你已经到了可以去探索世界的碾碎了。但我不得不呆在这儿。一定要注意，有许多人想要杀了我们，比如精灵或人类。他们又精明又残忍。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Thanks, father. Don’t worry, I’ll take care of myself.
zh_CN: 多谢啦爹。您多余操那份心，俺会保护好自己的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Grüü, many thanks for your help in this fight. I’m sorry for the loss of your father. Would you like to join us in our journey? Your help would be useful to me.
zh_CN: 咕噜，多谢你的帮助。我为你父亲的死感到抱歉。你愿意加入我们的吗？你一定会派上用场的。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: My father would have come to help you. I would insult his memory not to help you. I come!
zh_CN: 老爹本就应该去帮你的。如果俺不来，他老人家必定会含恨九泉。俺来了！

note: [scenario]: id=04_The_Siege_of_Barag_Gor
en: The Siege of Barag Gór
zh_CN: 围攻之都

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌方首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of a Shaman
zh_CN: 萨满祭司被杀

note: [note]
en: Except for the shamans, the Barag Gór defenders will not follow you into the next scenario
zh_CN: 除了萨满，其余霸拉戈·高的战士不会跟随你参与下一关卡

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Etheliel
en: Etheliel
zh_CN: 伊希利尔

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Etheliel [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Hida'tul [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Ammon [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Sammual [side]: type=Elvish Sharpshooter, gender=female, id=Lucile [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Raceme
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Rugh
en: Rugh
zh_CN: 鲁尔

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Hida'tul
en: Hida’tul
zh_CN: 希德塔

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Ammon
en: Ammon
zh_CN: 阿蒙

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Sammual
en: Sammual
zh_CN: 撒马耳

note: [event]
en: Pirk
zh_CN: 皮尔克

note: [event]
en: Gork
zh_CN: 古尔克

note: [event]
en: Vraurk
zh_CN: 瓦鲁克

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: When the party finally reached Barag Gór, they were met with a most startling sight.
zh_CN: 当军队终于抵达霸拉戈·高以后，他们看到了令人吃惊的一幕。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: What the—! Barag Gór is besieged by elves! The wose-born weaklings have always been jealous of our power, but what reason do they have to attack the city?
zh_CN: 活见鬼……！精灵正在围攻霸拉戈·高！虽然那些树上的软蛋一直嫉妒我们的力量，但他们为什么要来攻击我们呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: What can you expect, Chief? They’re elves after all.
zh_CN: 你指望什么呢，老大？他们毕竟是精灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Hmmm. $scout.name, go find out what they are up to.
zh_CN: 呣。$scout.name|，去看看他们在搞什么飞机。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Sure.
zh_CN: 是。

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: One more step and you are dead, flea-bag. Better run if you value your life.
zh_CN: 再往前一步你就死定了，小跳蚤。要活命还不赶紧跑。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Quit your boasting, mule-ears. The Chief wants to know why you’re here, instead of cowering in your dung-spattered forests.
zh_CN: 少说大话，倔骡耳朵。我们头儿想知道你们不老实呆在自己堆粪的树林里，跑来这儿做什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Watch your mouth around your betters, goblin! And you can tell your chief to hand the shamans over to us if he wants to be alive by sundown.
zh_CN: 注意你的嘴巴，学着点儿礼貌，地精！告诉你的首领，如果太阳落山前他还想活命，就把萨满交给我们。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: What business do you high-and-mighty elves have with our shamans?
zh_CN: 你们这些“高等而强大”的精灵要我们的萨满干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Our business with them is none of your concern.
zh_CN: 我们跟他们的事轮不上你操心。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Oh, yes, it is. The shamans keep our ancient knowledge and our sacred things; they are not for the likes of you. Why do you want them anyway?
zh_CN: 噢是啊，对对对~ 萨满保存着我们古老的知识和圣物；他们和你们是没什么关系。你们到底要他们干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Well... the humans want to... meet with them.
zh_CN: 这个嘛……人类想……会会他们。

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Oh, so they paid you to come and get them, have they?
zh_CN: 噢，所以他们付钱让你们来抓人，是这样吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Well...
zh_CN: 这个嘛……

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: So the ‘great and mighty’ elves are now nothing but a bunch of mercenaries.
zh_CN: 所以“伟岸而强大”的精灵现在不过是一堆佣兵喽。

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: KILL HIM!!
zh_CN: 杀！了！他！

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: Hahaha! If you can!
zh_CN: 哈哈哈！来试试啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Ammon
en: Blast it, he got away.
zh_CN: 可恶，他跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: So, what news do you bring, $scout.name?
zh_CN: 那么，你有什么新消息吗，$scout.name？

note: [message]: role=Scout
en: The elves have been bribed by the humans to capture and deliver the shamans to them.
zh_CN: 人类贿赂了精灵来抓萨满给他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Over my dead body! The shamans of the Great Council are the only people who can call up the Great Horde. If they are captured, then all the orcs on this continent would surely be doomed.
zh_CN: 跨过我的尸首再说！大评议会的萨满们是唯一可以召集大部落的人。要是他们被俘，整个大陆的兽人肯定得玩完。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I have a subtle plan, Chief.
zh_CN: 俺有个绝妙的计划，头儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Go on, Grüü.
zh_CN: 说吧，咕噜。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: We go and we kill all of them. What do you think?
zh_CN: 俺们把他们杀光，咋样？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: ...
zh_CN: ……

note: [unit]: id=Jetto, type=Orcish Assassin [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Jetto
zh_CN: 杰图

note: [message]: speaker=Jetto
en: Freedom! Many thanks, Son of the Black-Eye. I’m Jetto, master of assassins, now you can count on the assassins’ guild to help you in your quest!
zh_CN: 自由了！太感谢了，黑眼之子。我是杰图，刺客首领。日后您的征途上会得到刺客联盟的帮助！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Jetto, how did you get captured by the likes of these?
zh_CN: 杰图，你怎么会被这些贱货俘虏呢?

note: [message]: speaker=Jetto
en: The Barag Gór Council sent me to assassinate the elvish leaders. Unfortunately, I was captured. But now I am free and the elves shall feel my wrath!
zh_CN: 霸拉戈·高评议会派我暗杀精灵首领。但我不幸被抓了。现在我自由了，我要让精灵感受我的怒火！

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: At last! The siege has been broken.
zh_CN: 终于！打破包围了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Thank you, Son of the Black-Eye. If you hadn’t arrived when you did, I don’t know what would have happened to us.
zh_CN: 谢谢你，黑眼之子。如果你没能及时到来，我都不知道该怎样。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: No problem! It was fun, wasn’t it, Grüü?
zh_CN: 小菜一碟！咕噜，有意思吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Hahaha! Yeah!
zh_CN: 哈哈哈！耶！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: But, actually, we have come all the way from our lands to get your help.
zh_CN: 可是实际上，我们好不容易来这里本是为了请求你们帮助的。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: Why? What’s wrong?
zh_CN: 为什么？又怎么了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Those insolent humans have massed a huge army and attacked us. We defeated their vanguard but in the end we were forced to retreat.
zh_CN: 那些傲慢的人类组织了大军攻击我们。我们虽然消灭了他们的先锋队，但最终还是不得不撤退。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Hmmmm, this situation is very serious. As you know by now, they have also hired these elves to attack us here.
zh_CN: 唔……局势很危急啊。你也看到了，他们还雇了精灵来打我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Yes. It seems to me that the humans are declaring all-out war on us.
zh_CN: 是的。似乎人类向我们全面宣战了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: We must give this matter careful consideration. Come inside the city, and we’ll discuss it.
zh_CN: 我们必须仔细斟酌下。进来吧，我们讨论下。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Son of the Black-Eye! Could I ask for my release from this blighted cage?
zh_CN: 黑眼之子！请您把我从这笼中放出来，好吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: How did you get captured by the likes of these?
zh_CN: 你是怎么被抓住的？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Barag Gór Council sent me to assassinate the elvish leaders. Unfortunately, I was captured.
zh_CN: 霸拉戈·高评议会派我暗杀精灵首领。但我不幸被抓了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Fine, someone go release him.
zh_CN: 好，快来个人去放了他。

note: [message]: speaker=Jetto
en: Freedom! Many thanks, Son of the Black-Eye. I’m Jetto, master of assassins, now you can count on my assassins to help you in your quest!
zh_CN: 自由了！太感谢了，黑眼之子。我是杰图，刺客首领。现在起，您的征途上可以得到刺客兄弟们的一臂之力！

note: [scenario]: id=05_To_the_Harbor_of_Tirigaz
en: To the Harbor of Tirigaz
zh_CN: 提里嘎兹港口

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Na-Mana
en: Na-Mana
zh_CN: 纳-玛拉

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Na-Mana [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Ma-Rana
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

note: [side]: type=Death Knight, id=Ma-Rana
en: Ma-Rana
zh_CN: 玛-拉纳

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e and the shamans rested and discussed the matter for three days. It was finally decided that it might be necessary to call up the Great Horde to deal with this massive human incursion. However, in order to do that, the entire Great Council would have to gather.
zh_CN: 卡破尔和萨满休整三天，讨论了这件事。他们终于决定，有必要召集大部落来对抗此次大规模人类入侵。但是，为了做到这一点，必须召集整个大评议会。

note: [part]
en: Since it was now obvious that the humans were going to try their best to prevent that by capturing or killing the shamans, Kapou’e was requested to escort the shamans to the harbor of Tirigaz where the rest of the Council was residing.
zh_CN: 很明显，人类试图通过绑架和杀害萨满们来阻止大部落集结，萨满要求卡破尔护送他们前往其它评议会成员居住的提里嘎兹港。

note: [part]
en: Leaving most of his people at Barag Gór, Kapou’e, accompanied by the shamans and his warriors, set off to Tirigaz.
zh_CN: 把大部分人留在了霸拉戈·高后，卡破尔和他的战士以及萨满们出发前往提里嘎兹。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A couple of days into their journey, the party halted to rest for the night.
zh_CN: 几日行程后，这支队伍停下休息，等待夜晚降临。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: Ahhh, I’m so tired. It was a good idea to halt in such a quiet place.
zh_CN: 啊啊，好累。在这样安静的地方休息真是一个好主意。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: It is too quiet. Just plain boring.
zh_CN: 太安静了，安静得无聊。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Shut up, I just heard something.
zh_CN: 闭嘴，我听见了什么声音。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You’re right. I can see something is moving in these hills. Looks like there are undead there.
zh_CN: 没错。我也看到有什么玩意儿在山上动来动去的。看上去好像是有亡灵在那儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Excellent! It is time for exercise!
zh_CN: 太棒了！运动时间！

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: Uh... I don’t think so. Let’s get out of here!
zh_CN: 哦……我可不这么认为。我们赶紧离开吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: No way! Grüü want to crush some undead.
zh_CN: 不要！咕噜要扁亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: But...
zh_CN: 但……

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Hush, Vraurk, we must trust the Son of the Black-Eye in these matters, for he is far more cunning in them than we are.
zh_CN: 住嘴，瓦鲁克，在用军上我们必须信任黑眼之子，因为他比我们更有智慧。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: That’s right, let’s go!
zh_CN: 好，我们上吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmmm, what a neat bottle! What is it?
zh_CN: 啊，多精巧的瓶子！这是什么呢？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It is written H.O.L.Y W.A.T.E.R
zh_CN: 上面写着 -神-圣-的-水-

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m thirsty... <i>Gulp gulp</i>
zh_CN: 我渴了……*咕噜**咕噜*

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ahhh, that was yummy!
zh_CN: 啊，真好喝！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: The day is coming, these night creatures will soon return to the pit.
zh_CN: 天就要亮了，这些夜行生物就要滚回深渊里去了。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Grüü, are you forgetting we are also night creatures?
zh_CN: 咕噜，你忘了我们也是夜行生物吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Err... well...
zh_CN: 额……这个……

note: [scenario]: id=06_Black_Flag
en: Black Flag
zh_CN: 黑色旗帜

note: [side]: type=General, id=Slowhand
en: Slowhand
zh_CN: 史洛汉德

note: [side]: type=General, id=Harman
en: Harman
zh_CN: 哈曼

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Warrior, type=Orcish Grunt, id=Affman
en: Affman
zh_CN: 阿福曼

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Slowhand and Harman
zh_CN: 打败史洛汉德和哈曼

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: So, here is Tirigaz. But what’s going on?
zh_CN: 那么这儿就是提里嘎兹了。但是怎么会这副样子？

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Looks like humans have attacked here too. You were right, Kapou’e, the humans have declared all-out war on us.
zh_CN: 看来人类也进攻过这里了。你是对的，卡破尔，人类已经向我们全面宣战了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Listen, if we are to meet with the rest of the Great Council, we have to repel this attack. You shamans hide here in the forest until we defeat them. It will be faster and easier for us if we don’t have to worry about protecting you.
zh_CN: 听着，如果你们要去见其他评议会成员，我们一定要击退这次进攻。你们萨满藏在这森林里直到我们打败他们。如果我们在战斗中不用分神保护你们，一切都会尽快结束。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: This is a wise choice. Good luck, Son of the Black-Eye.
zh_CN: 明智的选择。祝好运，黑眼之子。

note: [message]: speaker=Slowhand
en: Haha! Our plan is going well, let’s surround them on land while our allies attack them from sea!
zh_CN: 哈哈！计划进展的挺顺利啊。当我们的盟军从海上攻击时，我们就从陆地上包围他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Affman
en: Look, a party of our kind approaches from the North.
zh_CN: 看，我们的盟友从北方赶来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Greetings from Kapou’e, Son of the Black-Eye Karun.
zh_CN: 黑眼卡伦之子，卡破尔，向你们致意。

note: [message]: speaker=Affman
en: Son of the great Black-Eye Karun?! You do us honor, Chief.
zh_CN: 伟大的黑眼卡伦之子？！你是我们的骄傲，首领。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Do not grovel like humans, just tell me what’s going on here.
zh_CN: 别整人类那副曲躬卑膝的礼节了，快告诉我这里发生了什么事。

note: [message]: speaker=Affman
en: I don’t really know, one day all was calm and peaceful and the next day a fleet of human ships showed up and began spewing out troops. Did our best to hold them off, but they captured the northern keep. And then human reinforcements arrived from their settlements to the South.
zh_CN: 我也不是很清楚。起初一切都很平静，直到有一天一只人类舰队登陆后，许多军队奔涌而出。我们尽了全力抵挡他们，但他们还是攻占了北面的要塞。而后人类的增援又到达了南方的营地。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Are the shamans safe?
zh_CN: 萨满们安全吗?

note: [message]: speaker=Affman
en: When we realized that there was no way we could hold the humans off, we sent them east to a place near the Mourned Hills along with most of our women and children. The rest of us remained here to buy them some time.
zh_CN: 我们意识到没法挡住住人类时，就让他们和妇女孩子们一起去了东方，靠近哀悼山峦的某处。其余的人留在这里为他们争取时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Wise decision. We have actually come to speak to the shamans, but while we are here we must help you out of this scrape. Grüü, hold them while I run to the keep and organize our forces to counterattack. We can’t defeat them by sea without ships, but we can destroy the foothold they have gained on the land.
zh_CN: 英明的决断。我们其实是来找萨满们的，但是我们既然都在这儿了就要援助自家弟兄。咕噜，在我去城堡集结军队反击的路上挡住他们！虽然我们在没有海军的情况下无法击败他们，但是我们可以让他们在路上无处立足。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I love this strategy, Chief!
zh_CN: 俺喜欢这个策略，头儿！

note: [message]
en: Let’s get those orcs!
zh_CN: 让我们杀光这些兽人！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aaaargh! I die!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊！我死了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Finally, you pay for what you did to my orc brothers!
zh_CN: 终于，你要为我的兽人弟兄们付出代价了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We are victorious at last. Someone go tell the shamans that they can come out now.
zh_CN: 我们终于胜利了。来个人告诉萨满他们可以出来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Congratulations on your victory, Kapou’e. You do honor to the memory of your father.
zh_CN: 祝贺你们胜利，卡破尔。你为你父亲的荣耀增色了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Thanks, but I have news. Since the forces here were certain they were going to be defeated, they sent the shamans to the Mourned Hills. If we want to meet them, we must go after them.
zh_CN: 谢谢，但我有了新消息。当地的部队认为自己一定敌不过人类，于是他们送萨满到了哀悼山峦。如果我们要见他们就必须跟着他们去。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Oh, great. That means we have to cross the Desert of Death which is full of poisonous giant scorpions and human outlaws. And bypassing it would take too long! Not to mention after this desert, we’ll have to cross the Silent Forest!
zh_CN: 真见鬼！也就是说我们必须得穿过死亡沙漠，没有时间绕行了。里面到处都是毒巨蝎，还有人类歹徒！先且不谈这个沙漠，过去之后我们还不得不穿越寂静森林！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Well, we have no choice... I’ve never tasted scorpions but I am sure they are good. This journey will be fun.
zh_CN: 俺们没得选择了……俺从来没尝过蝎子，不过俺相信一定很好吃。这次旅行一定很有趣。

note: [scenario]: id=07_The_Desert_of_Death
en: The Desert of Death
zh_CN: 死亡沙漠

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Reach the Oasis in the Southeast
zh_CN: 到达东南方的绿洲

note: [side]: type=Assassin, type=Rogue, id=Ar-Dant
en: Ar-Dant
zh_CN: 亚单

note: [side]: type=Assassin, type=Rogue, id=Ar-Dant [side] [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Thelarion [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Darstang [side]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=General, id=Arthain [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Hanak [side]: type=Bandit, id=Sagmar [side]: type=General, 
en: Villains
zh_CN: 恶霸

note: [part]
en: Resting during the day and doing most of their marching by night, the party moved steadily through the sand for two days.
zh_CN: 在白天休息夜晚行军的轮回中，部队坚定地在沙漠中行进了两天。

note: [part]
en: The heat of the day and the chill of the night wore heavily on the orcs. Fortunately, they didn’t encounter any giant scorpions, but neither did they discover any source of food or water.
zh_CN: 白天的炽热和夜晚的寒冷折磨着兽人。算他们走运，没有遇到任何巨蝎子，但是他们也没找到任何食物和水源。

note: [part]
en: By the dawn of the third day the party was hungry, tired and weary, but according to their map, a good-sized oasis was not far away.
zh_CN: 到了第三天的黎明，部队饿乏交加，但是他们的地图却指明，一个绿洲就在附近。

note: [part]
en: Just then, however, a strong wind began to blow. It rapidly increased in fury, whipping hot sand up all around them. They could see little further than the reach of their hands and it began to seem they would be buried alive by smothering sand.
zh_CN: 在这时却突然刮起了强风。大风扬起了炽热而灼眼的沙。他们除了沙子几乎什么都看不见，而这令人窒息的沙子几乎就要把他们活埋。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Ack! This blasted sand!
zh_CN: 咳！这沙子！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I’m hungry and we found no giant scorpion yet. I’m sure it would be tasty.
zh_CN: 俺饿了，而且俺们还没找到巨蝎子呢。俺相信那一定很好吃。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I hope we won’t find one! They are terrible armored beasts; your hammer would be useless against their heavy shells.
zh_CN: 我希望我们一只都别找到！它们是可怕的披甲怪物; 你们的锤子对它们的厚壳根本没用。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: I’ve been told the best way to defeat them is to attack their eyes with sharp blades, set them afire, or pierce them with arrows. But I hope too we won’t meet them.
zh_CN: 我听说打死它们的最好方法是用锋利的刀攻击它们的眼睛，用火去烧它们，或者拿弓箭射它们。不过我也希望不要遇到它们。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: I wouldn’t worry about the scorpions right now, I would worry about getting out of this sandstorm! These things can last for weeks, and if we aren’t buried alive by all the sand, we will die of hunger and thirst.
zh_CN: 我现在倒是暂时不担心蝎子，我担心我们离不开这可恶的沙暴！这东西可能会刮几个星期，而且我们就算不被活埋也会饿死渴死。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Hurry then, break camp, we must get to the oasis!
zh_CN: 那么就快点，拆掉营地，我们赶紧去绿洲！

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: What?! Through all this chaos?!
zh_CN: 什么？！穿过这大一片沙暴吗？！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We don’t have any other choice. If we remain here, we’ll die.
zh_CN: 我们别无选择。留在这里必死无疑。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Finally we’ve done it! Now let’s wait out this sandstorm, resupply and get some rest before we continue on our journey.
zh_CN: 我们终于成功了！现在让我们上路之前休息补充一下，等到这沙暴过去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: There you go, Grüü, there is your giant scorpion!
zh_CN: 来啦，咕噜，你的大蝎子！

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: Oh great, perfect timing.
zh_CN: 太好了，正是时候。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Yeah, I am really hungry.
zh_CN: 耶。我好饿啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: That is not what I meant!
zh_CN: 那不是我的意思！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Ahh, finally! Lunchtime!
zh_CN: 啊，终于！午饭时间！

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: You trolls are just sick!
zh_CN: 你们巨魔就是有病！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: <i>Yuck</i>! Disgusting! These things taste horrible!
zh_CN: 恶心！真恶心！太倒胃口了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I don’t know if you should have eaten that, Grüü, you don’t look so good.
zh_CN: 我不知道你该不该吃那玩意儿，咕噜，但你看起来气色不好。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Ugh... I feel sick.
zh_CN: 呃……我觉得有点难受。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Hmmm, it seems that scorpions are poisonous.
zh_CN: 唔，似乎那些蝎子有毒。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: But what about Grüü?
zh_CN: 那咕噜怎么样啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Ahh, he will be fine in a few minutes. He is a troll, after all. Right, Grüü?
zh_CN: 他应该过会儿就好了。毕竟他是个巨魔嘛。是吧，咕噜?

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: (<i>Puke</i>)
zh_CN: (<b>呕</b>)

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hold it right there! This oasis is ours! Begone or you all will be killed!
zh_CN: 滚远点！这绿洲是我们的！不识相点走开就跟你们拼命！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Look, fool, we are in the middle of a sandstorm, and we are almost completely out of food and water. There is no way we can keep going without stopping at this oasis.
zh_CN: 你也不看看，傻子，我们在沙暴中央，又几乎没有食物和水。如果不在绿洲停一停要我们怎么赶路。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I don’t care, get lost!
zh_CN: 我不管，快滚开！

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: It’s no use reasoning with them, Kapou’e, they aren’t going to listen.
zh_CN: 没法和他们理论的，卡破尔，他们不会听的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Yeah, I can see that. Well, I guess we have to clean these rabble out of here.
zh_CN: 是啊，我都看着呢。那我们先把那帮的乌合之众清理掉吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: ... Food...!
zh_CN: ……食物……！

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: ... Water...!
zh_CN: ……水……！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: ... Come... on..., people...! We have... to... keep... going...
zh_CN: ……快……弟兄们……！我们……必须……前进……

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: ... Can’t... The... heat... is... too... much...
zh_CN: ……不行……热……太热了……

note: [scenario]: id=08_Silent_Forest
en: Silent Forest
zh_CN: 寂静森林

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the elves
zh_CN: 击败精灵

note: [side]: type=Elvish Sharpshooter, gender=female, id=Lucile
en: Lucile
zh_CN: 露西儿

note: [side]: type=Elvish Captain, id=Raceme
en: Raceme
zh_CN: 拉希米

note: [part]
en: As soon as the sandstorm died down, Kapou’e and his men — eager to escape the searing heat — left the oasis and continued on their trek.
zh_CN: 沙暴一停下，渴望逃离热浪的卡破尔和他的战士们就离开了绿洲，继续跋涉。

note: [part]
en: It was with great relief that they finally spotted the Silent Forest on the evening of their second day. They quickly made camp in the hope of getting some much needed rest. However, as dawn approached, a thick fog rolled in and all the natural sounds of the forest died away — leaving everything deathly quiet.
zh_CN: 令人感到慰藉的是，他们终于在第二天傍晚看见了寂静森林。他们迅速扎营，期望得到更多休息。然而，当第二天黎明之时，随着一层浓雾蔓延开，所有树林里的声音都消失了，只留下了死一般地寂静。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: This fog and the silence are starting to unsettle me. What is this place, anyway?
zh_CN: 这雾和寂静让我觉得有点不对头。这里发生过什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: It has not always been like this. A lot of hunters from the tribes used to hunt here and fish in the River Bork. But that all changed a few years ago. Now, few would enter here unless forced.
zh_CN: 寂静森林并不总是这么寂静的。过去有很多来自各个部落的猎人在这里打猎，在伯克河钓鱼。但是几年前一切都变了。现在，除非迫不得已，几乎没有人愿意进入这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: What happened? Why did people stop coming here?
zh_CN: 怎么回事？为什么人们都不来这里？

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: The fact is that few people entered this forest and returned home safe. I am not sure, but most likely, this forest is full of elvish renegades.
zh_CN: 事实是没几个人进入森林后能再安全地回来。我虽然不确定，但很有可能这里到处都是叛逃到这里的精灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: What would elves be doing so far into orcish territory? Anyway, we need some rest. We are sufficiently armed to cope with a bunch of elvish poachers. If we meet any, we’ll cut them to pieces.
zh_CN: 精灵跑到这么远的兽人领土里搞什么？不论如何，我们要休整一下。我们现在有足够的武装来对付这一小撮精灵偷猎者。如果我们遇到他们，就把他们砍成渣渣。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Elves! I was right, this place is infested with the skinny weaklings.
zh_CN: 是精灵！我说对了，这些皮包骨头的软蛋已经寄生在这块地方了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Elves! You were right, Gork, this place is infested with the skinny weaklings.
zh_CN: 是精灵！你说对了，格尔克，这些皮包骨头的软蛋已经寄生在这块地方了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Blast it, the orcs have discovered us.
zh_CN: 可恶，兽人发现我们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: What is your purpose for trespassing on orcish territory?
zh_CN: 你们侵入兽人领地干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Fool, do you really think we are going to tell you?
zh_CN: 傻子，你以为我们会告诉你？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Men, capture one of these elves and interrogate him. I am sure that will get us some answers.
zh_CN: 弟兄们，拎一个精灵来拷问。我确信这样我们就有答案了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Now we’re going to have some answers out of you.
zh_CN: 现在，我们要从你这儿审出点什么了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You might as well go ahead and kill me, I’m not telling you anything.
zh_CN: 你可以直接杀了我，我不会告诉你任何事。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Very well then...
zh_CN: 好吧……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Some time later...
zh_CN: 过了一会儿……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: So you elves have set up an enclave here have you. Why is that?
zh_CN: 所以你们精灵在我们的地盘上建立了飞地。但是为什么？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We made an agreement with the humans some time ago. They were planning a major assault on you war-mongers, and the humans pledged that if we assisted them they would give us a large chunk of your territory once the battle was over.
zh_CN: 不久前我们和人类签订协议。他们计划对你们这些好战的杂种发动大规模袭击，并且保证如果我们参战，战胜后就会在你们的地盘上许给我们大片领土。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Why would you elves want still more territory? You already have the undisputed rule of the whole elvish forest.
zh_CN: 为什么你们精灵还想要更多的领土？你们在自己的森林里已经有了绝对的统治权。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, but our prince has been banished from those lands for collaborating with humans. He now seeks to carve out an empire for himself.
zh_CN: 是的，但是我们的王子因为和人类勾结而被驱逐了。他现在要营造自己的帝国。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Hmmm, interesting. So you set up a base here to launch your attacks on us. Is that right?
zh_CN: 哈，有意思。所以你们在这儿建了个营地，还想来派人打我们。嗯？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, that is correct.
zh_CN: 是的，没错。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Well folks, it looks like we have our work cut out for us. We must destroy this enclave.
zh_CN: 好吧伙计们，看来我们有活儿干啦。我们必须消灭他们的基地。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: As for this weakling, I’ll personally behead her.
zh_CN: 至于这个软蛋，我要亲手剁下她的脑袋。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: As for this weakling, I’ll personally behead him.
zh_CN: 至于这个软蛋，我要亲手剁下他的脑袋。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit In this string, the speaker is male while the person described as a "weakling" is female.
en: female^With pleasure. But what should I do with this weakling?
zh_CN: 好的。但我要怎么处置这个软蛋？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Behead her.
zh_CN: 砍头。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: With pleasure. But what should I do with this weakling?
zh_CN: 好的。但我要怎么处置这个软蛋？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Behead him.
zh_CN: 砍头。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ahhhhh!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good work, men, we’ve done it! Now we don’t have to worry about these elves attacking us. Let’s get some rest and continue our journey.
zh_CN: 干得好，弟兄们，我们成功了！现在我们不用担心这些精灵了。咱们休息休息再上路吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Lucile
en: Ahhh! Flee; warn the Prince that I have been slain and the enclave destroyed.
zh_CN: 啊！快逃命吧。 告诉王子，我被杀了，飞地也被摧毁了。

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Scout, id=Linduilas
en: Linduilas
zh_CN: 林铎拉斯

note: [message]: speaker=Linduilas
en: As you command, my lady.
zh_CN: 谨遵命令，女士。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Shan_Taum_the_Smug
en: Shan Taum the Smug
zh_CN: 自以为是的闪·陶姆

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive the Shan Taum menace for 20 turns
zh_CN: 抵御闪·陶姆攻击20回合

note: [objectives]
en: Defeat Shan Taum
zh_CN: 打败闪·陶姆

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum [unit]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum
en: Shan Taum
zh_CN: 闪·陶姆

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Shan Taum
en: Rivals
zh_CN: 对手

note: [part]
en: After clearing out the elves from the Silent Forest, Kapou’e and his party set out on the last leg of their journey. Within a few days they finally reached the city of Lmarig in the Mourned Hills, which was then ruled by Shan Taum the Smug.
zh_CN: 清理了寂静森林的精灵后，卡破尔和队伍行将到达旅途的终点。几天后他们终于到达了哀悼山峦的都市玛里戈，统治者正是自命不凡的闪·陶姆。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: At last, here are the Mourned Hills! We can only hope for the best.
zh_CN: 终于！这里就是哀悼山峦。我希望能够一切顺利。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü [message]: role=cannonfodder
en: Why?
zh_CN: 为什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: You are a troll, so you don’t know. These lands are ruled by Shan Taum the Smug, who was a rival of Black-Eye Karun.
zh_CN: 你是巨魔，所以你不知道。这片土地是被自以为是的闪·陶姆统治的。他是黑眼卡伦的死敌。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: I doubt he would welcome the son of the Black-Eye.
zh_CN: 我不知道他是否欢迎黑眼之子。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Who is that? Kapou’e! What are you doing in my lands, you weakling runt?
zh_CN: 谁在那儿？卡破尔！你来我的地盘上干什么，狗娘养的软蛋？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Hold on, Shan Taum. We seek the Great Council, not a quarrel with you.
zh_CN: 收敛点，闪·陶姆，我们在找元老们，懒得和你吵嘴。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Bwahaha! You are nothing! Where is your land? You became a beggar. You are as pathetic as your father!
zh_CN: 哈哈哈！你算个蛋！你哪儿还有领地？你已经是个乞丐了，和你的父亲一样可悲！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: How can you talk that way about my father, you miserable coward?! I’ll make a mug from your skull!
zh_CN: 你吃了豹子胆的说我父亲，可怜的软蛋？！我要拿你的头颅喝酒！

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Really? What would you drink with it? Mint cordial?
zh_CN: 当真？打算喝什么？薄荷甜酒？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Exasperated, Kapou’e launched an attack on his fellow orc Shan Taum the Smug.
zh_CN: 气急败坏之下，卡破尔对他的同族人，自以为是的闪·陶姆，发动了攻击。

note: [event]
en: Fabstep
zh_CN: 法布斯坦普

note: [event]
en: Klebar
zh_CN: 柯乐巴

note: [event]
en: Echarp
zh_CN: 以查普

note: [message]: speaker=Echarp
en: What is this? Are you mad?! Humans are to besiege our fortress at Prestim and you are fighting each other?!
zh_CN: 怎么搞的？你们俩是傻×吗？！人类在围攻我们普雷斯提姆的要塞，而你们却在自相残杀？！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Well, ermmm...
zh_CN: 好吧，那……

note: [message]: speaker=Echarp
en: Kapou’e, rumors tell of you making a long trip to seek assistance from us, and escorting Pirk, Gork and Vraurk. The Council is grateful for that.
zh_CN: 卡破尔，听说你长途跋涉来向我们求援，并护送了皮尔克、古尔克和瓦鲁克。评议会对此非常感激。

note: [message]: speaker=Fabstep
en: I know what you want from us but I’m afraid we can’t help you.
zh_CN: 我知道你想要我们做什么，但很抱歉我们帮不了你。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: But my people...
zh_CN: 但是我的人民……

note: [message]: speaker=Echarp
en: You don’t understand. Orcs have been divided for ages. The only one who gave us some unity was your father, Black-Eye Karun. When we heard rumors of your exploits, we understood that you are a worthy son of your father.
zh_CN: 你不理解。兽族已经分裂了几个世纪了。你的父亲黑眼卡伦，是唯一给予了我们些许团结的人。我们从传言中听闻了你的功绩，相信你一定是位不辱父名的儿子。

note: [message]: speaker=Vraurk
en: This is true. Now we are pressed from all sides by humans and elves; we need a leader that can unite all banners. This one is <i>you</i>!
zh_CN: 这是真的。我们现在四面受敌，被人类和精灵压迫；我们需要一个领袖来团结每一面旗帜。这个人就是——你！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Thank you.
zh_CN: 谢谢。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Did you hear? There is a battle waiting for us at Prestim!
zh_CN: 你听说了吗？在普雷斯提姆有一场战争在等着我们！

note: [message]: speaker=Echarp
en: Kapou’e, if Prestim falls, humans will have a strong bridgehead on this side of the river and your people won’t be safe. You are the only one that can help us defend Prestim!
zh_CN: 卡破尔，如果普雷斯提姆陷落了，人类就会在河这边建立一个强大的据点，你的人民就再也不会安全了。你是唯一能够帮助我们坚守普雷斯提姆的人！

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: Go defend Prestim, Kapou’e. In the meantime, now that the Council is complete again, we will decide. We may have to form the Great Horde again and make you its leader.
zh_CN: 去保卫普雷斯提姆吧，卡破尔。与此同时，既然评议会已经重聚，那我们会作出决定的。我们可能得再次组成大部落，并授予你最高领导权。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Nooo! Don’t kill me, I surrender to you, little earthworm.
zh_CN: 不不不！别杀我，我向你这小蚯蚓投降。

note: [scenario]: id=10_Saving_Inarix
en: Saving Inarix
zh_CN: 援救依那利克斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Wait for Inarix’s arrival from the south on turn 4
zh_CN: 等待伊诺斯在第四回合从南方赶来

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy the southern part of the bridge
zh_CN: 破坏南桥

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: In order to recruit saurians later on, bring Inarix and at least four saurians to safety
zh_CN: 为了日后招募蜥蜴人，你至少要保证依那利克斯和至少四个蜥蜴人的安全

note: [note]
en: Whoever detonates the bridge will die.
zh_CN: 引爆桥梁的人会死。

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Thelarion [unit]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Thelarion
en: Thelarion
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Darstang
en: Darstang
zh_CN: 靼斯湯

note: [event]
en: Plonk
zh_CN: 普隆克

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: Reinforcements, at last! Whoever you are, you are welcome in Prestim! The fortified bridge over the River Bork was taken this morning by a small commando of elves. We have already tried to assault it twice without success.
zh_CN: 援军终于到了！不管你是谁，欢迎来到普雷斯提姆！伯克河上的桥垒在这个早上被一小队精灵突击队攻占了，我们已经两次试图进攻，但都失败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Ah! They are no match against my hammer.
zh_CN: 呵！休想打败俺的锤子。

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: There is worse; our scouts report that our saurian allies led by Inarix are still trapped on the other side of the river some miles away. They won’t be able to cross the river.
zh_CN: 还有更糟的；我们的狼骑兵报告说依那利克斯率领的蜥蜴盟军仍然被困在河那边的几里外。他们没法过河。

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: Elves and dwarves have joined humans against us and have set up camp nearby. Humans will arrive soon. We must destroy the southern bridge on the river.
zh_CN: 精灵和侏儒已经和人类联合起来对付我们，并且在附近扎了营。人类很快就要来了。我们必须把南边的桥摧毁。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: If Inarix falls prey to those humans, then we won’t be able to count on their help in this struggle. We must do something!
zh_CN: 假如依那利克斯成了人类的盘中餐，我们就不能指望他们帮我们了。我们必须做些什么！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I know what we must do. Kill elves and help Inarix cross.
zh_CN: 俺知道俺们必须做什么。杀了精灵，帮依那利克斯过河。

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: It won’t be that easy! Our enemies are well entrenched.
zh_CN: 哪有那么简单！敌人防御森严。

note: [message]: speaker=Plonk
en: We can capture the southern bridge and keep it open for the saurians. When the bulk of them have crossed, someone needs to go and light the barrel of oil we have set up beside the bridge to destroy it. Any warriors trapped on the bridge or on the other side of the river will perish!
zh_CN: 我们可以占领南边的桥，帮蜥蜴人畅通道路。等蜥蜴人大部队过河后，得有人去点燃我们放在桥边的油桶，把桥炸毁。所有困在桥上或是在河的另一边的战士都会死掉！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Hey look, that tribe of orcs that destroyed my enclave in the Silent Forest have reinforced Prestim. It is time to avenge the death of our fallen kin my friends — get them!
zh_CN: 嘿弟兄们看呐，就是这个部落的兽人破坏了我在寂静森林的基地，而且还来增援普雷斯提姆了。现在是为了我们逝去的朋友们复仇的时刻了——冲啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Ahhh, it’s ‘the Prince’ from the Silent Forest. Unfortunately, I don’t think we can deal with him now, we have to focus on saving Inarix.
zh_CN: 啊，它就是那个寂静森林的“王子”。真可惜现在不是理他的时候，我们得先援救依那利克斯。

note: [event]
en: Inarix
zh_CN: 依那利克斯

note: [message]: speaker=Inarix
en: Hurry-hurry, friends. Lanbec’h and his kind are right on our tails, we must reach Prestim quickly.
zh_CN: 加油啊加油啊，朋友们。兰贝契快要逮住我们的大尾巴了，我们得赶紧去普雷斯提姆。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Bah! I’m not going to blow myself to bits!
zh_CN: 呸！我才不会傻到炸了自己！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Grüü, stay away from that thing! I still have a use for you!
zh_CN: 咕噜，离那东西远点！我还要你办其他事儿呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Uh... Fine, Chief!
zh_CN: 额…… 是，老大！

note: [message]: speaker=Inarix
en: I’m not going to do it!
zh_CN: 我才不去！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Get away from there you idiot, I’m still over here!
zh_CN: 离那地方远点，你这傻×！我还在呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Hey, don’t light it up, I’m not safe!
zh_CN: 喂，别点火，我还没到地方呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü To "blow up" means "to make something explode".
en: Chief, we can’t be blowing up the bridge before Inarix is here, can we?
zh_CN: 头儿，依那利克斯没到，俺们还不能炸桥吧？

note: [then]
en: Chief, Inarix hasn’t yet made it across! Are you really sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 头儿，依那利克斯还没过桥！你真要这么做吗？

note: [else]
en: I’m ready, Chief!
zh_CN: 我准备好了，头儿！

note: [option]
en: Let her blow!
zh_CN: 炸吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Bye bye, $unit.name|!
zh_CN: 拜拜， $unit.name|！

note: [message]: speaker=Inarix
en: Damn you, Son of the Black-Eye! You’ll pay for this!
zh_CN: 可恶，黑眼之子！你要为此付出代价！

note: [message]
en: No, wait!
zh_CN: 不，等等我！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aaaaaaaargh!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊啊啊！

note: [option]
en: Wait a moment.
zh_CN: 等一会儿。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: <i>Phew!</i>
zh_CN: <b>咻！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blast it! The saurians have had too many casualties in order for them to be of any real help to us. We won’t be able to recruit them in the future.
zh_CN: 可恶！蜥蜴人死伤太多，已经帮不了我们什么了。我们日后无法征募它们。

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: This isn’t working. Mobilize all our troops and send these creatures back to hell.
zh_CN: 这没有效果。所有部队出击，送这些混蛋回地狱去。

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: It won’t be said that Elves were braver than us, everyone attack!
zh_CN: 我们岂能不如精灵勇猛，全体出击！

note: [unit]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=General, id=Earl Lanbec'h [side]: type=Grand Marshal, id=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Earl Lanbec’h
zh_CN: 兰贝契伯爵

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: At them! Rip them to the last!
zh_CN: 找到他们了！把它们统统砍成肉酱！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: It is too late, we are defeated.
zh_CN: 太迟了，我们被打败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: So, the elves and dwarves failed to take the fortress and the beasts were able to muster a defense. No matter. Once the vanguard of my army arrives, I will storm their pitiful fortress myself.
zh_CN: 这么说，精灵和矮人没能攻下要塞，而野兽们成功进行了防御。没关系。一旦我军的先锋到达，我将亲自攻克他们可怜的堡垒。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The green earth will curse you for this...
zh_CN: 大地母亲诅咒你们……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Curse you, foul orc!
zh_CN: 可恶，混蛋兽人！

note: [scenario]: id=11_Clash_of_Armies
en: Clash of Armies
zh_CN: 混战之军

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defend Prestim successfully for four days
zh_CN: 成功防守普莱斯亭四天

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: You don’t control all villages on the north side of the river when turns run out
zh_CN: 在回合耗尽时，你没能控制住河北岸的所有村庄

note: [event]
en: Telamir
zh_CN: 特拉米尔

note: [event]
en: Angthur
zh_CN: 安哥萨

note: [message]: role=cannonfodder
en: So here we are, and they are preparing to assault.
zh_CN: 所以我们现在在这头，而他们在准备攻城。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Prestim’s walls are rock-hard, they’ll waste themselves on them.
zh_CN: 普雷斯提姆的城墙像坚不可摧，他们只会在这上面浪费生命。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I’m not that sure. Every fortress has its own weakness. Prestim’s walls are strong but long, and it is difficult to defend them from many directions at once. This Earl Lanbec’h must know they can’t break through by only fording the river where the bridge previously stood, so he must have a better plan than that.
zh_CN: 我不确定。任何堡垒都自有它自身的弱点。普雷斯提姆的城墙虽然坚实但很长，难以同时防御多方向的进攻。兰贝契伯爵也应当知道，他们不可能仅靠强渡原先桥梁所在的浅滩来攻破这座城，所以他肯定还有什么更好的计划。

note: [message]: role=cannonfodder
en: We’ve received messengers from the Council, saying that they are gathering tribes into the Great Horde.
zh_CN: 我从评议会那儿得到消息说，他们正在召集各族人民重聚大部落。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Great! When do they arrive?
zh_CN: 太棒了！他们什么时候到？

note: [message]: role=cannonfodder
en: In four days. I fear it will be too late.
zh_CN: 四天左右。我怕会太迟了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Fool! We can hold that long. But we have to have Prestim firmly in control when the shamans arrive with the Great Horde. We can’t let the humans establish a foothold on this side of the river...
zh_CN: 蠢货！我们当然可以坚守四天。但我们必须在萨满和大部落到来前牢牢控制住普雷斯提姆。我们绝不能让人类在河这边建立落脚处……

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: ... because if we cannot decisively beat these humans, the other tribes won’t think us strong enough to lead them. Each chieftain will try to claim leadership of the horde for themselves, and the humans will be able to break through our defenses.
zh_CN: ……要是我们不能决定性地击败人类，其他部落就不会认为我们强到足以领导他们。每个酋长都会想当大部落的首领，而人类就可以击破我们的防线。

note: [message]: role=cannonfodder
en: Great.
zh_CN: 好。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Look, the humans are boarding a ship!
zh_CN: 看，人类正在登船！

note: [message]
en: Charge!
zh_CN: 冲啊！

note: [message]
en: Get them!
zh_CN: 杀了他们！

note: [unit]: type=Merman Warrior, id=Plouf
en: Plouf
zh_CN: 普劳夫

note: [message]: speaker=Plouf
en: We arrive to honor our alliance, Earl Lanbec’h.
zh_CN: 我们来兑现我们的盟约了，兰贝契伯爵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Curses! They have fish-men on their side.
zh_CN: 见鬼！他们那边有鱼尾巴人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The Great Horde is almost here! Drive them out of our villages <b>now</b>!
zh_CN: 大部落就要到达了！把他们从我们的村子里轰出去！快！！

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Here we are!
zh_CN: 我们来了！

note: [message]: role=greathordewarlord1
en: What’s this? This weakling has let humans enter Prestim? I will lead the horde and push them to the river!
zh_CN: 什么？这个废柴居然使得人类攻入普雷斯提姆了？让我来领导大部落，把人类搡下水吧！

note: [message]: role=greathordewarlord2
en: Bah! I’m the only one strong enough to drive out the humans! The Great Horde follows me!
zh_CN: 呸！只有我才够资格领导大部落打败人类！大部落，跟随我走向胜利吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Look at that, the stupid orcs are starting to fight amongst themselves! Now’s our chance, everyone attack!
zh_CN: 看啊，那帮傻×兽人开始起内讧了！现在我们的机会来了，全体出动！

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Here we are! Hold on Prestim, we will help you push them to the river!
zh_CN: 我们来了！普雷斯提姆挺住，我们会帮你们把他们推到河里去！

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: They are too numerous now, RETREAT!
zh_CN: 他们太多了。撤退！！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The Great Horde at last! I was beginning to think they would never come.
zh_CN: 大部落终于来了！我还以为他们永远不会来呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Gork
en: Your defense of Prestim was heroic, facing such opposition surely undermined the morale of the humans. Now they are retreating to their fortresses and will not venture out again anytime soon.
zh_CN: 你们保卫普雷斯提姆的战斗如同史诗，面对如此强大的抵抗显然使人类士气大降。现在他们撤回了自己的要塞，短期内应该不会冒险出来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Pirk
en: It is now time to show them who we are and to lead the Great Horde in pursuit. We will not rest until we destroy Earl Lanbec’h. Smite, stab, slay!
zh_CN: 现在是让他们看看我们是谁的时候了。带领大部落，把他们赶紧杀绝。不把兰贝契伯爵这傻×灭了我们绝不停息。刺穿，砍翻，杀光！！

note: [scenario]: id=12_Giving_Some_Back
en: Giving Some Back
zh_CN: 以牙还牙

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Al’Brock
zh_CN: 奥伯克死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Flar’Tar
zh_CN: 弗拉塔死亡

note: [side]: type=General, id=Arthain
en: Arthain
zh_CN: 亚瑟因

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Hanak
en: Hanak
zh_CN: 哈纳克

note: [part]
en: With the arrival of the Great Horde, and the humans having retreated, the united orcish forces held a council of war.
zh_CN: 伴随着大部落的到来，人类的撤退同时进行着，联合的兽人军团建立了战争议会。

note: [part]
en: After a fair amount of squabbling — for some of the older warlords were reluctant to let this young upstart lead them — and a few consequent executions, leadership of the horde was formally bestowed upon Kapou’e.
zh_CN: 经过相当多的争吵——有些年长的军阀显然不情愿承认这位年轻的领袖──因此还砍了几个头之后，大部落的领导权终于被正式授予卡破尔。

note: [part]
en: Riders were dispatched in all directions to gather intelligence and to pinpoint the exact locations of hostile forces.
zh_CN: 狼骑手被派往四面八方收集情报，查明敌方军队的准确位置。

note: [part]
en: The horde was then split into two forces. On the advice of the shamans, Kapou’e placed one force under the leadership of Shan Taum the Smug, who — despite his obnoxious nature — was a fierce and capable leader. He was sent to Bitok, the most southwestern orcish city, to cut off the humans already invading the port city of Tirigaz, and to stop any further human incursion into orcish territory.
zh_CN: 大部落军队分兵两路。在萨满们的建议下，卡破尔把一部分领导权交给“自以为是者”闪·陶姆——虽然其人粗鲁无礼——但闪·陶姆确实是凶悍而称职的首领。他被派往毕脱克——最西南方的兽人城市，以切断正进攻港口城市提里嘎兹的人类战线，阻止人类继续侵入兽人领地。

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e sent the shamans, Pirk, Gork and Vraurk back to Borstep — a city just north of the Mourned Hills — to organize any remaining orcish forces as well as create an arms and supply depot.
zh_CN: 卡破尔派出萨满皮尔克，古尔克和瓦鲁克返回博步——一座在哀悼山峦北麓的城市——去组织所有残余的兽人军队，同时建立军备补给点。

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e himself — desiring to settle this business once and for all — led his remaining forces to Dorest, the human city due southeast of Prestim, to which Earl Lanbec’h had retreated.
zh_CN: 卡破尔渴望着把这件破事一了百了，就带领着剩余的部队直奔普雷斯提姆东南方的人类城市多雷斯特，也是兰贝契伯爵撤退的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Earl Lanbec’h, you slimy coward, come out and face me if you have the guts!
zh_CN: 兰贝契，你这烂泥巴懦夫，有种的就出来跟我对♂肛！

note: [message]: speaker=Arthain
en: Sorry there, old chap. You’re deemed too insignificant for the likes of the Earl to deal with. He’s left that pleasure to me instead.
zh_CN: 抱歉，老小伙子。你还不够格让伯爵亲自处理。他把这美差留给我了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Foolish human. Attack, men! I want that city to be orcish territory within the week. Smite, stab, and slay!
zh_CN: 愚蠢的人类。进攻，战士们！我要这城市一周之内成为兽人领土！砍翻、刺穿、杀光！

note: [message]: speaker=Al'Brock
en: Easier said than done, Chief. There are many humans in that city. And they are well armed, too.
zh_CN: 说起来比做起来容易，老大。那城里人类很多。而且他们的武装也很精良。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: No matter. Horde smash!
zh_CN: 没关系。大部落，冲锋！

note: [scenario]: id=13_The_Dwarvish_Stand
en: The Dwarvish Stand
zh_CN: 矮人要塞

note: [side]: type=Bandit, id=Sagmar
en: Sagmar
zh_CN: 萨格玛

note: [part]
en: After conquering and occupying Dorest, Kapou’e and his men set themselves to stabilizing the area and bringing it firmly under iron-hard orcish rule.
zh_CN: 攻占了多雷斯特后，卡破尔和部下们用兽人开始稳定这片区域，并把它牢牢置于兽人的铁腕统治之下。

note: [part]
en: After a few weeks of putting down minor rebellions and clearing out the last human strongholds, the first snows of the long northern winter began to fall. A few days after the first snowfall, a goblin rider — half dead from exhaustion — raced into Dorest with news that Borstep was under siege by a large force of dwarves, outlaws and elves.
zh_CN: 卡破尔花了几周时间扑灭了人类的小规模叛乱，又清除人类最后的要塞后，昭示着北方漫漫寒冬的第一片雪花落下了。第一场雪之后又过了几天，一名地精骑手——精疲力尽，半死不活地——冲进了多雷斯特，带来了博步被大批矮人、流寇和精灵包围的消息。

note: [part]
en: The orcish commanders were stunned. How had such a large enemy force penetrated so deep and so far into orcish territory, especially without their knowledge? How also had their enemies known to strike at Borstep, which was the rally point for orcish forces as well as their main arms and supply depot?
zh_CN: 兽人指挥官们震惊了。如此庞大的军队怎么会如此深入兽人领地，而且全无消息？他们的首领又怎么知道要进攻兽人的集结点和军备贮存地博步？

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e suspected some sort of treachery. Under the assumption that human attacks would be minimal due to the harsh weather, he left only a small force to defend Dorest while he and the main horde of orcs sped to the aid of Borstep.
zh_CN: 卡破尔嗅到了背叛的气息儿。虑及在这样的天气下人类的攻击会极大的受挫，他只留下了小部分军队防御多雷斯特，而他和大部落主力去支援博步。

note: [part]
en: Rushing to reach Borstep before the river froze up for the winter, the orcs sailed up the River Bork. Paddling day and night, the horde barely managed to get through the Silent Forest before the river froze solid. Beaching their crafts, they marched the last leg of their journey through the deepening snow of the Mourned Hills.
zh_CN: 为了赶在寒冬冻结河面之前到达博步，兽人们匆匆乘船抢渡伯克河。大部落没日没夜的航行，差点就没能在河面冻实前穿越寂静森林。登陆之后，在征途的最后一段，他们大步进军，穿越哀悼山峦的重重积雪。

note: [part]
en: As they crested the last hill before the city, the sight before them cast them into gloom; there was nothing left of Borstep. The walls had been smashed, houses burnt and its inhabitants driven out or slaughtered. Of the orcish shamans there was no sign.
zh_CN: 他们到达城市外最近的山顶，看到了悲惨的一幕：博步一无所剩，墙毁房塌，人民奔逃，惨遭屠戮。找不到任何萨满的痕迹。

note: [part]
en: With eyes burning with apprehension and rage, Kapou’e sent his riders out to scour the land in all directions for the culprits while he made camp with the rest of the horde. A few hours later, a rider reported back that he had picked up a trail of a large body of dwarves, elves and humans heading east through the mountains.
zh_CN: 卡破尔的眼睛里燃烧着焦虑与暴怒，派出骑手四处探查罪魁祸首，而他自己和大部落暂时扎营休整。几小时后，一名骑手报告说找到大队矮人、精灵和人类的踪迹，他们正向东前进，穿过山脉。

note: [part]
en: Breaking camp the following dusk, the horde set out in hot pursuit. By the third day, they caught up with their enemies.
zh_CN: 当天傍晚兽人就拆了营地。大部落出发奋力追逐。第三天，他们追上了敌军。

note: [event]
en: Pelondras
zh_CN: 派隆达斯

note: [event]
en: Trithalsul
zh_CN: 提萨苏尔

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: My my, look at this, two abandoned keeps. Probably built by those orcs in one of their pointless wars against each other.
zh_CN: 哎呀呀呀，看看这，两个被遗弃的城堡。可能是哪些兽人为了他们之间毫无意义的内战修建的。

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Blast it, the orcs have caught up to us.
zh_CN: 见鬼，兽人们追上来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: Elf, our kind can move and fight far better and faster in these conditions than your kind can. Take the orcish prisoners and hurry to Melmog. The dwarves shall stop this orcish menace!
zh_CN: 精灵，在这种状况下我们远比你们行军更快，战力更强。赶紧带着兽人俘虏去梅莫戈。矮人们定可阻挡兽人的侵袭！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Very well, but our human allies will also stay behind and help you. After all, we are dealing with the Son of the Black-Eye here.
zh_CN: 好，但是我们的人类联军也会待在这里协助你们。别忘了，我们毕竟是在对付黑眼之子。

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: Bah, have it your way then. Now, hurry on your way elf.
zh_CN: 呸，随你的大小便吧。快上路吧精灵小哥。

note: [message]: speaker=Darstang
en: Bah, cowardly little elves. No dwarf would have ever agreed to such a proposal. Good riddance too, those elves just get in the way. Come on men, it’s time to show those orcs our steel!
zh_CN: 呸，懦弱的小精灵们。从来没有矮人会同意这样的提议。不过摆脱了那些精灵也好，他们也该上路了。来吧战士们，给兽人秀斧头的时候到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Ahhh, nice. I finally get chance to squash dwarves again.
zh_CN: 啊哈，好哇。又能扁矮人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Let’s make them pay for what they did to our people. Blood and steel!
zh_CN: 让他们为我们的人民付出代价！血洗沙场！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Victory! ... Grüü, what <i>is</i> that you are eating?
zh_CN: 胜利了！……咕噜，你在吃什么 ？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: A human-worm’s dog. Animal meat very tasty. When we fight humans again, can I have a pony?
zh_CN: 人类养的狗。好吃。下回打人类，俺能要只小马来吃么？

note: [scenario]: id=14_Back_Home
en: Back Home
zh_CN: 回家

note: [side]: type=General, id=Telthys
en: Telthys
zh_CN: 提尔赛思

note: [side]: type=General, id=Fredor
en: Fredor
zh_CN: 弗雷德

note: [side]: type=General, id=Georan
en: Georan
zh_CN: 杰奥兰

note: [part]
en: Having broken the dwarvish blockade, the horde continued on through the mountain pass. Kapou’e began to recognize the lands about them and sure enough, they soon found themselves back in the tribe’s homeland.
zh_CN: 突破了矮人的阻塞，大部落继续翻越山岭。卡破尔渐渐认出了这方土地，兽人们也意识到他们回到了家乡。

note: [event]
en: Valan
zh_CN: 瓦兰

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Well, boys, we’re home. I told you we would return one day.
zh_CN: 好啦弟兄们，我们到家了。我说过总有一天我们会回来的。

note: [message]: role=army
en: Boy, have they ever built this place up.
zh_CN: 弟兄们，他们居然在这里建立了工事。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Listen up, orcs. Our main objective is to rescue the shamans. It won’t work to take the human runts head-on while they sneak the shamans out the back door.
zh_CN: 注意，兽人们。我们主要目标是援救萨满。如果那些狗娘养的人类蚀到萨满这把米，就算我们正面杀光他们也没有用了。

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar
en: What are you thinking, Chief?
zh_CN: 您在盘算什么，首领？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: My men know the land well. Flar’Tar and Al’Brock, both of you take a scout and circle around to the northeast and southeast respectively. Grüü, you take your trolls and circle around to the northwest. If all goes well, we shall surround them.
zh_CN: 我的战士们熟悉这里的地形。弗拉塔、奥伯克，你俩分别带一支侦察队，分别绕去东北和东南方。咕噜，带着你的巨魔们去西北。如果顺利，我们应该可以包围他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I like this plan, Chief!
zh_CN: 俺喜欢这个主意，头儿！

note: [message]: role=army
en: You always like his plans, Grüü.
zh_CN: 你总是喜欢他的主意，咕噜。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Of course. Squash elves, squash undead, squash dwarves, squash humans. Squash them all, very good plan!
zh_CN: 当然！砸精灵，砸亡灵，砸矮人，砸人类。统统砸的稀巴烂，非常好的主意！

note: [message]: role=army
en: Well, he has the right idea, anyway.
zh_CN: 那啥，不管怎么说，他是明白啦。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good, everyone move out. I will begin the attack from here. I want everyone to be in position by first watch at the latest. Is that clear?
zh_CN: 好，所有人出动。我要开始作战了。我希望所有人最晚在上半夜前就到位。明白？

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Yes, Chief.
zh_CN: 是，酋长。

note: [message]: speaker=Al'Brock
en: Understood.
zh_CN: 明白。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Uh, Chief...
zh_CN: 呃，头儿……

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: ... Yes, Grüü?
zh_CN: ……啥事儿，咕噜？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Can I get some gold with me?
zh_CN: 俺能带点金币吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Fine, take a hundred. Don’t lose it.
zh_CN: 行，拿一百。别搞丢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Al'Brock
en: I am in position, Chief.
zh_CN: 我就位了，首领。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Excellent. Now, where are the others?
zh_CN: 很好。其他人呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar
en: We made it.
zh_CN: 我们到了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good, but where is Grüü?
zh_CN: 不错，但咕噜在哪儿？

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar
en: Dumb trolls, you can never rely on them.
zh_CN: 傻×巨魔，别对他们抱太大指望。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: I’m here, Chief!
zh_CN: 俺到了，头儿！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blood and stone, Grüü! You were supposed to be in position by first watch. It’s dawn!
zh_CN: 血和石头！咕噜！！你本该上半夜就到位的。现在都黎明啦！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Err, sorry, there were some humans in way. We squash, no problem.
zh_CN: 呃对不起……那里有人类挡路，俺们扁了他们一顿，没问题了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Better late than never. Now it’s time to kill! Let nobody escape! Everyone, keep an eye out for the shamans.
zh_CN: 迟到总比来不了好。现在该开杀了！一个也不许放跑！都听好了，注意保护萨满。

note: [message]: speaker=Flar'Tar
en: Sounds simple enough.
zh_CN: 听起来够简洁的。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Miserable elf, we want some answers!
zh_CN: 卑鄙的小精灵，我们要你张嘴说话！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Ugh!
zh_CN: 呃！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: SPEAK!
zh_CN: 说-话！！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: ... Well, what do you want to know?
zh_CN: ……额，你们想知道什么？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You can start by telling us who told you to strike at Borstep.
zh_CN: 你可以先说说是谁让你袭击博步的。

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: Uh... we have intelligence.
zh_CN: 呃……我们自己谋划的。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Don’t make me hurt you more.
zh_CN: 别逼我继续打你。

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: I yield. Shan Taum the Smug told us that that’s where the shamans were, and that it was a rally point and weapons depot for you orcs.
zh_CN: 好吧好吧，我投降。自鸣得意的闪·陶姆告诉我们那里有萨满，而且那里也是你们的集结点和武器库。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Bah, do not think you can break the unity of the horde with your stupid lies!
zh_CN: 呸！休想用你的谎言破坏大部落的团结！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: No really, it’s true. He is jealous of some young upstart called Kapou’e. He says all the shamans ‘suck up’ to him just because his father had a black eye or something like that.
zh_CN: 不不不，真的。他嫉妒一个叫卡破尔的新贵。他说所有的萨满都“像狗一样巴结”卡破尔，就因为他父亲有一只黑眼还是什么的。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Refer to Black-Eye Karun with respect, wose-born. Now, where are the shamans?
zh_CN: 那是光荣的黑眼卡伦，树皮虱。那么萨满在哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: They’re... the humans killed them.
zh_CN: 他们……人类把他们杀了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You lie!
zh_CN: 你说谎！

note: [message]: speaker=Thelarion
en: I do not. Their bodies are frozen in the lake just over there.
zh_CN: 我没有。他们的尸体已经在那边的湖里僵硬了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: We had better go look.
zh_CN: 我们最好去看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You had better go look.
zh_CN: 你们最好去看看。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A few minutes later...
zh_CN: 几分钟后……

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The human-worms and tree-shaggers have gone too far! BLOOD AND STEEL! I want every human and elf in this area slaughtered! Show no mercy, give no quarter!
zh_CN: 那些人类蠕虫和树皮虱做的太过分了！让他们血流漂杵！！杀光这里所有的人类和精灵！把它们分尸，绝不留情！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Chief! It’s true, the shamans have been murdered!
zh_CN: 头儿！是真的，萨满们被杀了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: <i>What</i>?! The human-worms and tree-shaggers have gone too far! BLOOD AND STEEL! I want every human and elf in this area slaughtered! Show no mercy, give no quarter!
zh_CN: 什么？！那些人类蠕虫和树皮虱做的太TM过分了！！让他们血流漂杵！！杀光这里所有的人类和精灵！把它们分尸，绝不留情！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: What should I do with this one?
zh_CN: 怎么处理这厮，头儿？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Throw him in the lake. If he freezes to death, all the better.
zh_CN: 把他丢到湖里。冻死他，那就再好不过了。

note: [message]
en: You retrieve $amount_gold of Grüü's leftover gold.
zh_CN: 你获得了咕噜剩下的金币中的$amount_gold|枚。

note: [scenario]: id=15_Civil_War
en: Civil War
zh_CN: 内战

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all rebel leaders and...
zh_CN: 击败所有反抗首领并且……

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Then move Kapou’e to the signpost in the southwest
zh_CN: 移动卡破尔至西南方路标处

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Kapou’e to the signpost in the southwest
zh_CN: 移动卡破尔至西南方路标处

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Braga
en: Braga
zh_CN: 布拉戛

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Braga [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Meato [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ragvan [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Kergai [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Orga [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Knorgh [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Nofhug
en: Rebels
zh_CN: 叛军

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Meato
en: Meato
zh_CN: 米亚图

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ragvan
en: Ragvan
zh_CN: 拉格文

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Kergai
en: Kergai
zh_CN: 科尔咖

note: [part]
en: Infuriated by the murder of the shamans, the orcish horde massacred the humans and their allies. In their rage, they scoured the snow for hours looking for any survivors. Only when their rage was spent did the full implications of the shamans’ deaths begin to sink in.
zh_CN: 被萨满的死所激怒，大部落开始了对人类和精灵的肆意屠杀。狂怒之下，兽人们整整花了几个小时在雪原上扫荡任何幸存者。只有挥洒尽这满腔怒火，才能使得萨满逝去的事实在他们心中渐渐沉湎。

note: [part]
en: With the Council broken, there was now nothing left to hold the orcish forces together. And if the orcish forces began to fight amongst themselves, as they so often did, then the humans would eradicate them with ease.
zh_CN: 大评议会毁灭了，再没有什么能够团结兽人军队了。假使兽人们一如既往地展开内战，人类就可以轻易灭绝他们。

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e vowed that this would not happen. Events had the smell of a treacherous plot aimed at destroying the unity of the orcs. Furthermore, if the tree-shagger was to be trusted, then Shan Taum the Smug was behind it all. What an orc expected to gain from destroying his own race was beyond Kapou’e, but he decided to march to Bitok personally and confront the traitor. Bitok being on the far side of orcish territory, this would also give him a good chance to clobber the orcs into working together again — the old-fashioned way.
zh_CN: 卡破尔发誓绝不会让这事发生。近来的事件让他嗅到了破坏兽人团结的背叛与险谋。此外，要是那树皮虱的话可信，那么就是“自命不凡者”闪·陶姆主使了一切。卡破尔不知道一个兽人妄图杀戮自己的同胞是为了获得什么，但他决定向毕脱克进军，亲自料理叛徒。毕脱克在兽人领土的边缘地带，这也给了他一个把兽人打到重新团结起来的好机会——这可是老路子了。

note: [part]
en: Furthermore, the troops who had been led by Kapou’e this far had grown to respect him as a wise and capable leader, and they proclaimed their loyalty to him. Delighted, Kapou’e sent detachments off in different directions to bring in the other tribes, by force if necessary. Al’Brock was sent west, along the route that Kapou’e had used to flee the human forces almost a year before. Flar’Tar was sent directly south to rally the tribes along the Mountains of Haag and the eastern Mourned Hills. Kapou’e himself made a direct southwest beeline towards Bitok. They were all to meet in Dorest that spring to repel the human attack that seemed certain to come.
zh_CN: 另外，卡破尔的军队尊敬他们这位英明称职的领袖，他们向他示忠。由衷高兴的卡破尔派出分遣队到各个方向联合其它部落，必须时容许动用武力。奥伯克派往西方，沿着卡破尔将近一年前逃避人类军队走过的路。弗拉塔被派往正南，沿着哈戈山脉和东部的哀悼山峦，集结各个部落。卡破尔自己带兵直指西南方的毕脱克。他们准备在春天到来时到多雷斯特会师，一同击退必定要卷土重来的人类。

note: [part]
en: Having thus made his plans, Kapou’e set out for Bitok to get to the root of this treachery.
zh_CN: 这样定了计划，卡破尔出发前往毕脱克，寻找这叛乱的根源。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: If we are going to make it to Bitok, and then back to Dorest before spring, we have to get a move on. Break camp as soon as possible. Destroy all opposition in your path, I want this area to be firmly under my control by the time we are through here.
zh_CN: 假如我们要去毕脱克，然后在春天前赶回多雷斯特，那么现在就得出发。尽快撤除营地。杀光一切挡路的敌人，穿过此地时，我要这里完全在我的控制之下。

note: [message]: speaker=Braga
en: Black-Eye! We won’t submit to an upstart like you!
zh_CN: 黑眼！我们不会向你这种新人服从的！

note: [message]: speaker=Meato
en: Turn around and go back to where you came from or you’ll find your head on a pike! Right?
zh_CN: 掉头回去否则就把你的脑袋挂在长矛上！明白吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Ragvan [message]: speaker=Kergai
en: Right!
zh_CN: 没错！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e "whupping" is not a typo for "whipping"; it is a Southern American dialect word meaning "a severe beating".
en: It’s been a chilly winter. How about we warm ourselves up a bit by giving these traitors a good whupping, boys?
zh_CN: 这冬天真冷。我们热热身给叛徒们送出个惊喜怎样，伙计们？

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Yeah!
zh_CN: 耶！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Little orcs fun to squash too! Chief doesn’t let me too often.
zh_CN: 扁小兽人也好玩！头儿老是不让我干这事儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: You can have as many as you want now, Grüü.
zh_CN: 现在你想砸多少都行，咕噜。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: This rabble won’t be a problem anymore.
zh_CN: 这群乌合之众马上就不是问题了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Got this tribe under control.
zh_CN: 这个部落被摆平了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: This is what you get for deserting the Son of the Black-Eye.
zh_CN: 这是你们背弃黑眼之子的下场。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: This trash’s gone.
zh_CN: 这垃圾挂啦。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Heehee, we wiped them out good.
zh_CN: 嘿嘿嘿，我们团灭了他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Now let’s get going, we have an appointment with Shan Taum.
zh_CN: 现在赶紧上路吧，我们还与闪·陶姆有个约会。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I can’t leave these renegades unguarded at our rear. I must take care of them before continuing.
zh_CN: 不能让这些变节者在我屁股后面搞鬼。继续这破事儿以前我必须把这群人摆平。

note: [scenario]: id=16_The_Coward
en: The Coward
zh_CN: 懦夫

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Orga
en: Orga
zh_CN: 奥迦

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Knorgh
en: Knorgh
zh_CN: 诺尔

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Nofhug
en: Nofhug
zh_CN: 诺夫哈格

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e and his followers made a grueling march across the frozen Northlands. For the orcs, it was a constant nightmare of freezing, marching and fighting. Food was scarce, and the stores that they managed to seize from rebellious tribes had to be strictly rationed. Many of the weaker orcs who weren’t killed in combat died from exhaustion or fell behind and froze to death.
zh_CN: 卡破尔和他的追随者历经千难万险穿越了冰封的北陆。对兽人而言，这是一场严寒、行军与战斗的噩梦。食物极为难觅，从叛乱部落劫取的食物被严格地限量配给。很多没有战死却身体弱小的兽人都死在了这里，不是精疲力竭，就是落单冻死了。

note: [part]
en: Throughout this nightmare, Kapou’e drove himself and his men ruthlessly. The spring thaw would soon be upon them and with it, the human army that Earl Lanbec’h was no doubt rallying. By that time, the orcs had to be united one way or another, since if they were separated and scattered, they would surely be exterminated.
zh_CN: 在这整场噩梦之中，卡破尔无情地催赶着自己和部下。融雪的春天快到了，而兰贝契伯爵无疑正在集结的人类军队也会和春天一起到来。到那时，不论用什么手段，兽人必须团结一支，否则支离破碎的兽人部落必定会走向灭绝。

note: [part]
en: And so they marched on, persevering in weather that would kill even the most hardened human, and through fierce bloody battles with belligerent tribes.
zh_CN: 于是他们继续向前行军，在能冻杀最强健人类的环境里坚持着，并且和好战的部落以血洗刃。

note: [part]
en: Finally, after over three months, Kapou’e and his exhausted but hardened army arrived at Bitok, just before the spring thaw.
zh_CN: 终于，过了三个多月，卡破尔和他精疲力竭然而深受战斗洗礼的军队到达了毕脱克，恰好在融雪之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good morning, Shan Taum!
zh_CN: 早啊，闪·陶姆！

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: What... Kapou’e! What in the frozen Northlands are you doing here?!
zh_CN: 什么鬼……卡破尔！冰封的北陆啊！你在这儿做啥？！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Oh, I just thought I would take a bracing winter stroll and visit my father’s old friend. How could I not, given his impressive list of recent accomplishments.
zh_CN: 噢，我只是想冬天出门锻炼一下，顺道见见父亲的老朋友。我来恭祝他最近达成的一长串成就，难道不可以吗。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Accomplishments?
zh_CN: 成就?

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Well let’s see, first he betrays the trust of his sworn sovereign and becomes no less than a boot-licking spy for the humans. Then he goes on to engineer the death of half of the Great Council and in doing so makes himself directly responsible for the deaths of hundreds of orcs. And best of all, he is directly responsible for a bloody civil war right at the time when his people are on the edge of total extermination!
zh_CN: 来，我们看看。首先，他背叛了自己誓言效忠的君主，成为了俯首帖耳给人类舔鞋的间谍。然后策划杀害评议会大半的成员，使他直接成为让成百上千兽人同胞死去的罪魁祸首。最棒的一条是，恰在这整个民族生死存亡的时刻，他对自己的同胞发动血腥的内战！

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: LIES! THESE ARE ALL LIES!
zh_CN: 说谎！全是谎言！！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Tell you what, you ungrateful backstabbing traitor, if you surrender right now, I will just cut off your head instead of torturing you to death.
zh_CN: 我有个建议，忘恩负义的背后捅刀子的叛徒，假如你现在投降，我就会直接剁下你的脑袋，而不是把你折磨到死。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: How dare you accuse me of being a traitor, you turdlicker!
zh_CN: 你这吞粪小废物竟敢说我是叛徒！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Right... So what will it be, beheading or torture?
zh_CN: 好吧……那你选什么呢，砍头还是拷打致死？

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Orga, kill this kid for me. I’ll be in my keep.
zh_CN: 奥加，杀了这崽子。我会呆在城堡里。

note: [message]: speaker=Orga
en: Yes, sir!
zh_CN: 是，老大！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: What! Fight like an orc, you gutless coward!
zh_CN: 什么？！像个兽人一样战斗嘛，没骨气的小废物！

note: [message]: role=Helper
en: Hey Chief, it’s pretty odd. Shan Taum doesn’t seem to have too many of his men around. He was given control of half the Great Horde. Do you think they left him?
zh_CN: 首领，这很奇怪嘛。闪·陶姆似乎没有带多少部下在身边。他可是统率着一半大部落人马的。您认为他们离开他了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I doubt it. Shan Taum knows how to dissemble. I’ll bet he sent them out like we did to clobber the other tribes into his rule. In any case, it will be convenient for us.
zh_CN: 恐怕不是。闪·陶姆善于掩饰。我打赌他和我们一样，把部队派出去打服其他部落了。不论如何，这倒是方便了我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Good, we crushed this pocket of resistance too. Now where in the world did that coward Shan Taum run off to?
zh_CN: 好，我们消灭了这小股抵抗。那么懦夫闪·陶姆到底特么跑哪儿去了？

note: [scenario]: id=17_The_Human_Attack
en: The Human Attack
zh_CN: 人类进攻

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Hold off the humans
zh_CN: 抵挡人类进攻

note: [objectives]
en: Defeat Earl Lanbec’h
zh_CN: 击败兰贝契伯爵

note: [part]
en: As Kapou’e expected, by the time his forces had been defeated, Shan Taum was nowhere to be found. Gritting his teeth and vowing that he would yet make a mug out of the traitor’s skull, Kapou’e gathered his men and headed for Dorest.
zh_CN: 如卡破尔预想的，闪·陶姆的军队被打败时，已经哪儿都找不到他了。卡破尔咬牙切齿，发誓要用这叛徒的头颅做酒杯，于是集结部队，向多雷斯特进发。

note: [part]
en: Once there, he found that his generals, Al’Brock and Flar’Tar, had already arrived along with hundreds of bloodthirsty orcs. The warriors of the tribes that Kapou’e had cowed into submission were also present. In addition, the remaining shamans of the Great Council were also present to help in whatever way they could to preserve the unity of the Horde.
zh_CN: 在那里，他发现他的将军奥伯克和弗拉塔已经到达，他俩分别带着数百嗜血的兽人。被卡破尔打服的各部落的战士们也在场。此外，大评议会剩下的萨满们也来了，尽自己所能去维持大部落的团结。

note: [part]
en: Their presence proved to be unnecessary. It came as a shock to Kapou’e to discover, after a few days, that his people held him in awe. News of Kapou’e’s exploits had been widely circulated — from his rescue of the shamans at Barag Gór, to his forced march through the northern blizzards. Younger grunts especially worshiped him with such fervor that he found it almost frightening.
zh_CN: 他们的出现可以说是多此一举。仅仅几日后卡破尔就惊讶的发现，他的人民对他怀有极大的尊敬。卡破尔的功绩广传四方──在霸拉戈·高援救萨满，在北方的暴雪中强行军。年轻的大兵们尤为热切的崇拜他，接近于敬畏。

note: [part]
en: Days passed, the snows melted, and Kapou’e readied his defenses. A few weeks after Kapou’e’s arrival, riders caught sight of Earl Lanbec’h’s army.
zh_CN: 时光飞逝，积雪消融，卡破尔也备做好了防御准备。卡破尔到达之后数周，骑手们看到了兰贝契的军队。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: This is it, men! It is time to make these orcs pay for all that they have done to us. Attack without compromise, we have several detachments of reinforcements on their way. Spare no orc, and let us take back this land, which is rightfully ours!
zh_CN: 就在此刻，战士们！让兽人血债血偿的时候到了。进攻，绝不留情！我们还有几拨援军正在路上。一个兽人活口都不留，让我们夺回这本就是我们的土地吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Forward, men! Our wolves will feed well tonight!
zh_CN: 出征，伙计们！让我们的狼今晚大肆饕餮！

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Come here, human softlings. Grüü has a little present for you...
zh_CN: 来吧，人类软蛋。咕噜有小礼物送给你们……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As a fresh day dawned, more human forces arrived.
zh_CN: 新的破晓，人类又来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Bruce
en: We have arrived, my lord.
zh_CN: 我们到了，伯爵阁下。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Ahhh, perfect. More reinforcements.
zh_CN: 啊，好极了，更多援军。

note: [unit]: type=General, id=Howgarth III [side]: type=General, id=Howgarth III
en: Howgarth III
zh_CN: 豪伽施三世

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Hold it! What in the wide green world is going on here!
zh_CN: 住手！宽广翠绿的世界啊，究竟发生了什么！

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Howgarth? You and your interfering alliance always show up at the worst possible time.
zh_CN: 豪伽施？你和你总喜欢搅局的联盟总是在最坏的时刻出现。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Just who do you think you are, slug?
zh_CN: 你以为你谁啊，鼻涕虫？

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: I am Howgarth of the Northern Alliance, successor to the late Rahul I.
zh_CN: 我是北方联盟的豪伽施，拉乎尔一世的继任者。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: This is a strictly territorial matter, Howgarth. The Northern Alliance has no right to intervene in this affair.
zh_CN: 这完全是本地的内部问题，豪伽施。北方联盟无权干涉。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: The hell I don’t, Earl Lanbec’h, the Northern Alliance was witness to a treaty some seventeen years ago between your people and the orcs, which both of you are no doubt violating. It is our duty as the orchestrator and witness of this treaty to see that it is honored.
zh_CN: 我当然有权干涉，兰贝契伯爵。十七年前北方联盟见证了你的人民和兽人的和约，现在你们双方无疑都违背了它。作为调停人以及和约的见证者，我们有责任确保和约得到遵守。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Well, good for you. As a matter of fact, this land is clearly defined under your precious treaty as human territory. So if you are so keen on being all high and noble, then muster your men to help us push back this orcish menace.
zh_CN: 哈，很不错嘛。事实上，你们先前的协议清楚的划定这块土地为人类领地。所以如果你还算个高尚的人，赶紧召集你的人马帮我们轰走这些兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Cease your lies, Lanbec’h. We all know that you were the one who started this war. But enough. It is time for all this to end. I call for both sides to parley and we shall discuss this matter.
zh_CN: 别说谎了，兰贝契。所有人都知道是你先开战的。不过够了，是时候结束这一切了。我呼吁双方谈判，大家一起讨论这件事。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Ha ha, very funny, old fool. You think we are stupid enough to fall for that? I’ve not forgotten what you people did to my father.
zh_CN: 哈哈，很有趣嘛，老蠢货。你以为我们会蠢到栽在那上面？我可没有忘记你们对我父亲做了什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: What in the world are you talking about?
zh_CN: 你这是在说什么啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: I am Kapou’e, son of the Black-Eye Karun. Seventeen years ago, you people assassinated my father after inviting him to join the Northern Alliance.
zh_CN: 我是卡破尔，黑眼卡伦之子。十七年前，你们的人在邀请我的父亲加入北方联盟之后，暗杀了他。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: What? We received word that he declined our invitation and that was the end of the matter. I know nothing of his assassination. As a matter of fact, I was there when the orcish messenger brought Rahul Karun’s reply.
zh_CN: 什么？我们收到消息是他拒绝了我们的邀请，于是加入一事到此为止。我一点都不知道他被刺之事。事实上，兽人信使把卡伦的回复带给拉乎尔时，我就在现场。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Messenger, what messenger?
zh_CN: 信使？什么信使？

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: If I remember correctly, it was some orc named Shan Taum.
zh_CN: 如果我记得没错，那个兽人名叫闪·陶姆。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Funny, that name sounds oddly familiar...
zh_CN: 有意思，这名字听着怪耳熟的……

note: [scenario]: id=18_Northern_Alliance
en: Northern Alliance
zh_CN: 北方联盟

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill Shan Taum and Earl Lanbec’h
zh_CN: 杀了闪·陶姆和兰贝契伯爵

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Howgarth III
zh_CN: 豪伽施三世死亡

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e agreed to meet Howgarth III. Not trusting the human however, Kapou’e brought along Grüü, as well as one of his most trusted soldiers. Earl Lanbec’h flatly refused to attend the parley.
zh_CN: 卡破尔同意会见豪伽施三世。因为仍然不信任人类，他带上了咕噜以及一个最信任的士兵。兰贝契伯爵断然拒绝参加和谈。

note: [part]
en: The human attack having stopped for the time being, both parties met in the middle of the battlefield. Howgarth III demanded that Kapou’e give Dorest back to the humans and return to their lands as defined in the treaty. Kapou’e refused to do so as long as the humans were attacking orcish lands. He demanded that the humans disperse their forces and return any land they had stolen from the orcs. Only then would he return Dorest and disperse the Horde.
zh_CN: 人类的进攻暂时停止，双方在战场中央会面。豪伽施三世要求卡破尔按照协议归还多雷斯特并返回自己的领地。卡破尔拒绝在人类大举进攻兽人领地时依协议而行。他要求人类解散军队并归还从兽人手中窃取的全部领土。只有这样，他才会归还多雷斯特并解散大部落。

note: [part]
en: Howgarth III agreed and further added that, if Earl Lanbec’h continued in aggression, then under the dictates of the Northern Alliance, he himself would be forced to move against the Earl.
zh_CN: 豪伽施三世同意了，并且做了补充：假如兰贝契伯爵继续侵略，他会依据北方联盟的命令与伯爵对抗。

note: [part]
en: That having been settled, Kapou’e began to inquire about the death of his father. Howgarth III repeated his story, that the last thing they heard from Black-Eye Karun was the message declining their invitation to join the Northern Alliance, brought by none other than Shan Taum himself.
zh_CN: 这些都决定下来以后，卡破尔开始询问父亲的死讯。豪伽施三世又一次讲述了那个故事：黑眼卡伦的最后消息是拒绝了北方联盟的邀请，而消息完全由闪·陶姆传达。

note: [part]
en: As they were discussing the matter, a group of orcs charged from the surrounding trees and hills and surrounded the parley.
zh_CN: 他们正在谈判时，一队兽人从四周的树丛和山丘里包围了谈判者。

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Now now now, what do we have here? Collaborating with the enemy again just like your disgusting father, are you?
zh_CN: 啊呀呀，看看这都是谁呀。又通敌了，像你那恶心老爹一样，嗯哼？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Collaborating with the humans, pfff. You’re one to talk. What are you doing here, Shan Taum?
zh_CN: 私通人类，呵。你倒是有脸说。你在这儿干什么，闪·陶姆？

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: I am here to do to you what I did to your father.
zh_CN: 我来这儿是为了对你干和我对你老爹干的一样的事儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: So you did kill my father then.
zh_CN: 那么确实是你杀了我父亲。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: What did I tell you, Kapou’e?
zh_CN: 你看看我怎么跟你说的，卡破尔？

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Ha ha! Good work Shan Taum. That will teach them. Attack, boys! I want Dorest recaptured by sunset.
zh_CN: 哈哈！干得不错，闪·陶姆。这会好好给他们上一课的。进攻，士兵们！我要在日落前夺回多雷斯特。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Hold, Earl Lanbec’h. I have reached an agreement with these orcs. Since your army has been the aggressor, you must immediately disperse it and withdraw from orcish territory. Once that is done, then Kapou’e will give you back Dorest and call off the horde. I have had dealings with Kapou’e’s father before, and I believe his blood will be trustworthy. And if that isn’t enough, then we are here to protect you in case he violates the pact.
zh_CN: 停手，兰贝契伯爵。我已经和兽人达成协议了。你和你的军队是入侵者，因此你必须立即解散军队，并撤出兽人领土。之后，卡破尔就会归还多雷斯特于你，并解散大部落。我曾与卡破尔的父亲谈判过，我相信他的血脉值得信赖。假如这还不够，我们会留在这里保护你，防止他违约。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: You and your damned compromises can go to hell! Your beloved Kapou’e will be joining you shortly.
zh_CN: 你和你那见鬼的妥协一起下地狱吧！你心爱的卡破尔不久就会下去陪你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: You leave us no choice but to take military action against you.
zh_CN: 你让我们别无选择，只能动用军力来对付你了。

note: [message]: speaker=Earl Lanbec'h
en: Ha ha! Very funny, Howgarth. Look around you. You are going to be dead as soon as my orc friend here gives the order. And then your men will automatically assume that Kapou’e tricked and killed you.
zh_CN: 哈哈！有意思，豪伽施。看看你周围。一旦我的兽人朋友下令，你就没命了！你的人自然会认为是卡破尔设计杀了你。

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Not today, my friend. (<i>Whistles</i>)
zh_CN: 今天可不行，我的朋友。（<b>口哨</b>）

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: Kapou’e, it is essential that I make it back to my camp to bring news of our agreement and this treachery. One of my gryphon riders will take me. My bodyguards and the rest of my gryphons will help you fight free of this ambush. Once you get back to your camp, we will make a joint assault on these traitors. Once they are dead and dispersed, then I trust you will carry out our agreement.
zh_CN: 卡破尔，我务必回到营地传达我们的协议和这次叛乱的消息。一个狮鹫骑士会载着我去。我的卫兵和其它狮鹫会帮你脱离这个埋伏圈。你一回到营地，我们就联合攻击这些叛徒。等他们都被赶尽杀绝，我相信你会坚守承诺。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Agreed. Let’s get to it. BLOOD AND STEEL!
zh_CN: 同意。我们来吧。血流漂杵！！

note: [message]: speaker=Shan Taum
en: Blast! The human has escaped. Orcs, bring me Kapou’e’s head. I must get to my camp and assault the city.
zh_CN: 可恶！那个人类逃跑了。兽人们，把卡破尔的头提给我。我要返回营地攻城。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: Shan Taum big coward. Never want to fight.
zh_CN: 闪·陶姆懦夫。从来不参战。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Yeah, we finally got the coward.
zh_CN: 耶！俺们终于逮住这厮啦。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Yeah, we finally got the coward. What do you want us to do with him, Chief?
zh_CN: 耶！俺们终于逮住这厮啦。老大，怎么处理他？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blood and steel! The traitor was mine!
zh_CN: 让他死！这叛徒是我的！

note: [message]: speaker=Howgarth III
en: I’m sorry, Kapou’e. I’ll have my men leave what remains of him to you.
zh_CN: 对不起，卡破尔。我会让我的人把他的尸首留给你的。

note: [message]
en: What do you want us to do with him, Chief?
zh_CN: 头儿，您想要我们怎么处理他？

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Stick his head at the end of a pike and let the buzzards pick it clean. I wasn’t joking about making a mug from his skull.
zh_CN: 用长矛刺穿他的脑袋，喂给秃鹫吃干净。拿他的头颅做酒杯，我TM没开玩笑。

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: No! Without him the Northern Alliance will continue to fall apart.
zh_CN: 不！失去了他，北方联盟将继续分崩离析。

note: [message]: speaker=Grüü
en: YEAH!
zh_CN: 耶！！

note: [scenario]: id=19_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [part]
en: True to his word, once Lanbec’h had been slain, Howgarth III dispersed the Earl’s forces and withdrew them from orcish territory. For his part, Kapou’e withdrew from Dorest and dispersed the Great Horde. However, before the horde was dispersed, he appointed three more shamans — with the consent of all — to make the Great Council complete again.
zh_CN: 兰贝契伯爵被杀后，豪伽施信守承诺，解散了伯爵的军队并把他们撤出了兽人领土。而在卡破尔一方，他也从多雷斯特撤回，并解散了大部落。不过，在解散大部落前，他又委任了另外三名萨满──经所有萨满一致同意——来让大评议会重新满员。

note: [part]
en: As Rahul had done to Kapou’e’s father, Howgarth III issued an invitation to Kapou’e to join the Northern Alliance. Kapou’e declined. Instead, he went back to Barag Gór and, making that his capital, established himself as sovereign over all the northern tribes.
zh_CN: 正如拉乎尔曾经邀请卡破尔的父亲一般，豪伽施三世邀请卡破尔加入北方联盟。卡破尔拒绝了。取而代之的是，他回到霸拉戈·高，在那里定都，确立自己为北方所有部落的共主。

note: [part]
en: Kapou’e ruled for many years, and those years were a time of unprecedented prosperity and unity for the orcs. Under the leadership of Kapou’e, the united orc forces thoroughly scoured their territory of any renegade bands of humans, dwarves, elves, and undead. Agreements were thrashed out to the effect that orcs desiring to trade would have free passage anywhere in orcish territory without hindrance from other tribes.
zh_CN: 卡破尔统治多年，这些年兽人空前繁荣而团结。在卡破尔的领导下，团结的兽人军团彻底地清算了他们的领域内背叛他们的人类、矮人、精灵和亡灵。经过研究建立的贸易协定，使得任何想要交易的兽人都能够在兽族领土内毫无阻碍地自由贸易。

note: [part]
en: During the eighth year of Kapou’e’s reign, and then again in the fourteenth, the orcish territories were once again invaded, first by the elves, and then once again by the humans. As testament to the power of the orcs united under Kapou’e, both attacks were quickly and decisively crushed, even before the Northern Alliance could intervene.
zh_CN: 卡破尔统治的第八年，兽人的领土遭遇了精灵的侵略，而在第十四年，人类又来进犯。作为对兽人凝聚力的证实，两次入侵都被迅速瓦解了，甚至还没等到北方联盟介入调停。

note: [part]
en: In order to keep fighting between the tribes to a minimum, Kapou’e also maintained an enormous army, drawn from all corners of his empire. To offset the cost of maintaining such an army, he often hired out portions of it to act as mercenaries in foreign struggles. People of all races took advantage of this and, consequently, those orcs thirsting for battle got more than enough to keep them from attacking their nearest neighbors.
zh_CN: 为了将部族内战减到最少，卡破尔组织了庞大的正规军，军员选拔自帝国各个角落。为了补偿巨大的军费缺口，卡破尔时常借派军队作为雇佣军，参与外族战争。最终，各种族都因此得到了好处，而那些渴望战斗的兽人也得到了足够多的战斗，因而他们也不再攻击邻居们了。

note: [part]
en: Grüü in particular took great delight in these excursions. The huge, cunning, and swift troll soon became even more well known than Kapou’e. Tales of his courage and cunning reached even as far as Wesnoth itself.
zh_CN: 咕噜享受着特别的荣耀。这巨大、狡猾而灵巧的巨魔不久就变得比卡破尔更有名。他勇武机智的故事甚至传遍了整个韦诺。

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Orcish Shaman
zh_CN: 兽人萨满

note: [unit_type]: id=Orcish Shaman, race=orc
en: Orcish Shamans are the guardians of orcish magic. Respected among orcish tribes, they form the Orcish Council, which makes important decisions for the whole Orcish community and arbitrates the many conflicts that arise between tribes of this argumentative race. Although physically weak (for orcs), Orcish Shamans are good spell casters and can curse their enemies, draining their life.
zh_CN: 兽人萨满是兽人魔法的守卫者，受到各部落的尊重。他们建立了兽人评议会，为整个兽人社区进行重大决策，并仲裁这一热衷争端的种族的各部落间的种种冲突。尽管他们身体脆弱（对于兽人而言），兽人萨满却是魔咒专家，可以诅咒敌人并吸取他们的生命。

note: [variation]
en: Orcish Shamans are the guardians of orcish magic. Respected among orcish tribes, they form the Orcish Council, which makes important decisions for the whole Orcish community and arbitrates the many conflicts that arise between tribes of this argumentative race. Although physically weak (for orcs), Orcish Shamans are good spell casters and can curse their enemies, draining their life. Novice Shamans are still young and vigorous, but their spell-casting ability still needs improvement.
zh_CN: 兽人萨满是兽人魔法的守卫者，受到各部落的尊重。他们建立了兽人评议会，为整个兽人社区进行重大决策，并仲裁这一热衷争端的种族的各部落间的种种冲突。尽管他们身体脆弱（对于兽人而言），兽人萨满却是魔咒专家，可以诅咒敌人并吸取他们的生命。萨满新手年轻而精力旺盛，但魔力尚需锻练。

note: [variation]
en: Orcish Shamans are the guardians of orcish magic. Respected among orcish tribes, they form the Orcish Council, which makes important decisions for the whole Orcish community and arbitrates the many conflicts that arise between tribes of this argumentative race. Although physically weak (for orcs), Orcish Shamans are good spell casters and can curse their enemies, draining their life. Old Orcish Shamans are shamans that have mastered magic, although their physical strength has declined with age.
zh_CN: 兽人萨满是兽人魔法的守卫者，受到各部落的尊重。他们建立了兽人评议会，为整个兽人社区进行重大决策，并仲裁这一热衷争端的种族的各部落间的种种冲突。尽管他们身体脆弱（对于兽人而言），兽人萨满却是魔咒专家，可以诅咒敌人并吸取他们的生命。兽人萨满长者是已然掌握了魔法的萨满，但他们的物理力量也随年龄增长而衰弱。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ouch! This hurts!
zh_CN: 哎哟喂！痛！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: The Council will never be complete again. This is hopeless.
zh_CN: 评议会再也不会重聚了。没指望了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh! I’m done. My people are doomed!
zh_CN: 啊！我玩完啦！我的人民也死定了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Oh no, I am defeated.
zh_CN: 噢不，我被打败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Inarix
en: Ahhh!
zh_CN: 啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Kapou'e
en: Blast it, without Inarix to lead her saurians, we can no longer count on their help.
zh_CN: 该死的，没有依那利克斯来率领他的蜥蜴人，我们没法指望他们帮忙了。

en: Al’Brock
zh_CN: 奥伯克

en: Flar’Tar
zh_CN: 弗拉塔

note: [note]
en: The Great Horde: upkeep cost of every unit decreased by one.
zh_CN: 大部落：每个单位的维护费用均减一。
