wesnoth-1.18 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (353 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: The Hammer of Thursagan
zh_TW: 瑟薩岡之鎚

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: THoT
zh_TW: 瑟薩岡之鎚

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Fighter
zh_TW: 戰士

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Steelclad
zh_TW: 重步兵

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Challenging
zh_TW: 挑戰

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: Lord
zh_TW: 領主

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: In the first years of the Northern Alliance, an expedition from Knalga seeks out their kin at Kal Kartha and to learn the fate of the legendary Hammer of Thursagan. The perils of their journey through the wild Northern Lands, though great, pale beside the evil they will face at its end.
zh_TW: 在成立北方聯盟後的最初幾年，一支來自納爾迦的遠征隊出發尋找他們在卡爾‧卡薩的親族，並探索傳說中的瑟薩岡之鎚的下落。他們穿越北方土地的旅途危險重重，但他們最後面對的邪惡卻使路上的一切都黯然失色。

note: [campaign]: id=The_Hammer_of_Thursagan
en: (Intermediate level, 8 scenarios.)
zh_TW: （中等等級，8個章節）

note: [about]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: [about]
en: Special Guest Designer
zh_TW: 協助製作者

note: [about]
en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

note: [about]
en: Brainstorming, playtesting, and spousal support
zh_TW: 集體討論，遊戲測試，和愛人的支持

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_TW: 戰役維護

note: [scenario]: id=01_At_the_East_Gate
en: At the East Gate
zh_TW: 在東門

note: [part]
en: In the first few years after the founding of the Northern Alliance, the dwarves of Knalga and the human population of Dwarven Doors were fully preoccupied with rebuilding what had been broken by the long orcish occupation. But soon enough they prospered once again. The dwarves began mining their past for inspiration to rebuild Knalga even greater than before, and began also reaching out for contact with their scattered kinfolk.
zh_TW: 在北方聯盟成立後的最初幾年，納爾迦的矮人和居住在矮人之門的人類們都忙於重建因半獸人長期佔領而被嚴重破壞的地區。但很快的，他們再度興盛起來。矮人為了得到靈感來重建比以往還要更強盛的納爾迦，而開始挖掘他們的過去，並也著手出發力尋他們失散的族人。

note: [part]
en: But the threat from hostile orcs, wild men, and remnant undead was not yet ended. The dwarves kept strong guards on the approaches to Knalga. In the year 550 after the founding of Wesnoth, the captain of the East Gate received a warning that a small band of rogue orcs had been sighted.
zh_TW: 但來自不懷好意的半獸人、野蠻的人類及殘存的亡靈的威脅仍然沒有消失。矮人在通往納爾迦的路上佈置了強大的守備。在韋諾建立後的550年，東門的隊長收到一個壞消息──他們發現一小群製造麻煩的半獸人。

note: [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Marth-Tak
en: Alliance
zh_TW: 聯盟

note: [unit]: type=Gryphon Rider, id=Pelmathidrol
en: Pelmathidrol
zh_TW: 佩爾瑪西卓

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bashnark [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Morgh [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Garukh [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Wagran
en: Orcs
zh_TW: 半獸人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Bashnark
en: Bashnark
zh_TW: 巴西納爾克

note: [label]
en: East Gate
zh_TW: 東門

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Bashnark
zh_TW: 擊敗巴西納爾克

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Aiglondur
zh_TW: 艾格蘭杜爾死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: <i>Up axes!</i> We will be the Northern Alliance’s arm today, and kill or scatter these invaders.
zh_TW: <i>拿起斧頭！</i>今天我們要保護北方聯盟，殺了或是驅散這幫侵略者。

note: [message]: speaker=Bashnark
en: We are the true orcs, not the weaklings who ally with human-worms and stinky-midgets like you. You will be meat for our wolves.
zh_TW: 我們可是真正的半獸人，不是像你們這些與人類蛀蟲和臭矮子結盟的懦夫。你們將會成為我們的狼群的食物。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: What is this? Their vanquished leader wears a cloak-pin of dwarvish make. And it bears a loremaster’s emblem. Why would an orc be carrying metalwork of dwarvish make?
zh_TW: 這個是？他們被擊敗的首領戴著矮人製作的斗篷別針，別針上還帶有智慧大師的紋章。為什麼一個半獸人會戴著矮人做的金屬製品？

note: [unit]: id=Movrur, type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad
en: Movrur
zh_TW: 莫夫魯

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Hail, kinsmen of Knalga. I have been tracking that orc for several days. He be part of a band of raiders that attacked us a few weeks ago and stole many arms from our forges.
zh_TW: 嗨，納爾迦的弟兄們。我已經追蹤那個半獸人好幾天了。他是那群在幾個星期前攻擊我們並拿走許多我們鍛造出來的裝備的襲擊者之一。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Yes, this cloak-pin be of our work.
zh_TW: 是的，這個斗篷別針是我們製作的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Hold... kinsman. Who are you and from where do you hail?
zh_TW: 等等……兄弟，你是誰？你從哪裡來的？

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: I be Movrur, of the ancient stronghold of Kal Kartha.
zh_TW: 我是莫夫魯，來自於卡爾‧卡薩的古老大據點。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Kal Kartha, the hold of the forges and the olden birthplace of our kind? That Kal Kartha? We have not heard from you in years! It was thought that your hold was lost to the orcs long ago.
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩，熔爐的據點，也是我們種族昔日的發源地？就是那個卡爾‧卡薩嗎？我們已經好多年沒有聽到你們的消息了！據說很久以前你們的要塞就敗給半獸人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Aye, our hold was once overrun by orcs, but in recent times, we have begun to clear them out and reclaim the lands that were once ours. However, as you saw here, our troubles with the orcs are far from over.
zh_TW: 是的，我們的據點曾被半獸人肆虐過，但在最近，我們開始將他們清除出去，並重新奪回那片原本曾經屬於我們的土地的控制權。然而，就像你在這裡看到的，我們的半獸人麻煩遠遠還沒結束。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: In that case, we had best consult Lord Hamel. We may yet be able to send you some aid against these orcish marauders.
zh_TW: 在那種情況下，我們最好諮詢哈梅爾領主。我們也許還可以幫助你們對抗這些半獸人掠奪者。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: If you wish it. Let us see what you can offer.
zh_TW: 如果你們願意的話啦。讓我們來看看你們能提供什麼幫助。

note: [scenario]: id=02_Reclaiming_the_Past
en: Reclaiming the Past
zh_TW: 奪回過去

note: [part]
en: Following the victory against the orcs, Aiglondur was summoned to the audience hall of Hamel, lord of Knalga and Lord Companion of the Northern Alliance. Beside the dais stood a stranger in the robes of the Order of Loremasters...
zh_TW: 與半獸人對戰勝利之後，艾格蘭杜爾被召到哈梅爾的會見大廳。哈梅爾是納爾迦的領主，同時也是北方聯盟的盟主。寶座旁邊站著一位身穿智慧大師修會的長袍的陌生人……

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Hamel
en: Hamel
zh_TW: 哈莫爾

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Aiglondur, the news ye bring is disturbing, for all it seems a small thing. I make known to ye Angarthing, loremaster in training.
zh_TW: 艾格蘭杜爾，你帶來的消息令人憂慮，儘管這似乎是一件小事。我要介紹安加爾辛給你認識，他是修行中的智慧大師。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: As you know, the mark on this cloak-pin is that of our ancient kin at Kal Kartha in the high mountains. That an orc should come to possess this is troubling, for no orc should know even that loremasters exist, let alone come near enough to one to get this.
zh_TW: 如同你們知道的，這個斗篷別針上的標誌是我們在高山上的卡爾‧卡薩的古老家族的家徽。一個半獸人居然可以擁有這個是一件令人憂慮的事，因為應該甚至沒有半獸人知道智慧大師的存在，更不用說能夠接近我們拿到這個東西。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Has some grave ill become of Kal Kartha?
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩發生什麼嚴重的問題了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Nay, it was merely... bad luck. We had just uncovered a magma bed for a new forge, one hot enough to reforge the ruined Hammer of Thursagan. We brought a loremaster to survey the site, but orcs ambushed us not long after he arrived.
zh_TW: 沒有，那只不過是……運氣不好。我們才剛挖出了一個岩漿地層，能用來建立新的熔爐，它熱度足以重新鍛造那把已經毀掉的瑟薩岡之鎚。我們帶了一個智慧大師來勘察那個地點，但是在他抵達之後，半獸人隨即伏擊了我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The Hammer of Thursagan?
zh_TW: 瑟薩岡之鎚？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aye. The very tool with which our greatest runesmith made the Sceptre of Fire. But it is ancient, far older than Thursagan; he was but the last to wield it, and our oldest histories hint that this very hammer was used to forge the dwarves themselves in the heart of the deepest forges beneath Kal Kartha.
zh_TW: 是的。就是那把被我們的符文工匠拿來打造火焰權杖的工具。但是它很古老了，遠比瑟薩岡還老。瑟薩岡只是最後一個持有它的矮人，且根據最古老的歷史記載，這個把鎚子被用來在卡爾‧卡薩之下最深處的熔爐的核心中鍛造出矮人自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: We recovered the pieces from the Caverns of Flame long ago, but were unable to repair the artifact. The consequences of the Hammer’s ruination have thus been irreparable.
zh_TW: 我們在很久以前從火焰洞穴中回收了碎片，但是沒有辦法修復這個神器。因那把鎚子的毀壞而產生的後果從而無法再被挽救。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: What consequences?
zh_TW: 什麼後果？

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: When Thursagan burned to death with his hand on the Hammer, all the runemasters and arcanisters then living — all those who had sworn to the craft and bound themselves to the power o’ the Hammer — dropped dead without a mark on them, all struck down at the same moment. Their craft secrets died with them. That is why there are nae runesmiths among the dwarves today, and sorely we miss them.
zh_TW: 當瑟薩岡手持著那把鎚子被燒死時，所有當時的符石工匠和秘術師──那些曾發誓守護工藝並將自身和鎚子的力量綁定在一起的人──毫無外傷地倒下死亡，而且全都是在同一個時間點倒下。他們的工藝祕密也隨之進了棺材。這就是為什麼今日我們沒有符文工匠的原因，我們非常想念他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That is what is said, my lord Hamel, and it is true. Except this; the Order of Loremasters has given me leave to reveal that the craft secrets were not, actually, quite as lost as we believed.
zh_TW: 歷史記載上就是這樣寫的，哈莫爾陛下，而且它是真實的。除了這個之外，智慧大師修會還派遣了我，要我出來向外界透露工藝祕密實際上並沒有像我們認為的那樣徹底失傳。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: What is this ye say? Nae lost?
zh_TW: 你說的是什麼？並未失傳？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aye. Ye’ll recall that in repairing the western galleries we cleared a small cave-in hard by where Thursagan himself once had a workshop here, before he left to study in solitude in the further North.
zh_TW: 是的。在修復西部走廊時，我們清理了一個小的坍塌，您還記得吧。那個地方就在瑟薩岡離開那裡去更遠的北方獨自修煉之前曾經營的工坊附近。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And ye found something?
zh_TW: 你找到些什麼嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: A book. Thursagan’s book, in a secret and locked compartment he must have dug from the living rock himself by unaided runecraft. The cave-in breached it. It has taken us great effort to puzzle out his code. But it might be that, with the book and the Hammer to hand, we could train and initiate runesmiths once more.
zh_TW: 一本書。瑟薩岡的書，在隱密且上鎖的隔層裡，他一定是僅藉由符文術靠自己在活石上挖出來的。那次坍塌使這個隔層出現缺口。我們已經花了許多力氣在解他的密文了，不過或許只要有了這本書和那把鎚子在手，我們就可以再次開始訓練符文工匠。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And for what cause ha’ I heard naught o’ this?
zh_TW: 為什麼我都沒聽說這件事呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: My lord, the find was very recent. We are still deciphering the book. And there is this: with the Hammer at Kal Kartha and the book here, the question of which holding shall have the training of the new runesmiths in its hands would be... delicate.
zh_TW: 陛下，這個發現是最近的事，而我們仍在破譯這本書。還有一點，有了在卡爾‧卡薩的鎚子和這裡的這本書，要由哪個據點來訓練新的符文工匠會是個……微妙的問題。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We feared stirring up a controversy before the book was even properly understood.
zh_TW: 我們擔心會引發爭議，在這本書甚至能被正確地解讀之前。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: I’ll grant that was well thought, even if I am nae entirely pleased to have been kept in the dark. But ye came to me with a request, and I think I ken what it will be.
zh_TW: 我承認那個是不錯的想法，即使我不是完全地滿意被蒙在鼓裡。但你來找我是有所求，而我想知道那是什麼。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: That is obvious; the Order of Loremasters wants to send an expedition to Kal Kartha to examine the possibility of restoring the order of Runemasters.
zh_TW: 那很明顯。智慧大師修會想要派遣一個探險隊去卡爾‧卡薩檢驗恢復符文法師制度的可能性。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Indeed, Lord Hamel, that is what we came to ask.
zh_TW: 確實，哈莫爾領主，那就正是我們來到此處的請求。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: And you spoke my guess, Aiglondur. Are you nae kin of mine?
zh_TW: 而你把我的猜想說出來了，艾格蘭杜爾。你不是我的親戚嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Your great-nephew, my lord.
zh_TW: 您的姪孫，陛下。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Ye’re young and not tested... but ye have the rank, and ye’ve shown the wits to use it well. Movrur? What think ye?
zh_TW: 你很年輕也沒經過考驗……但你有軍銜，而且你也已展現出能運用好它的智慧。莫夫魯？你覺得如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: As the orcs recently slew one of our invaluable loremasters, we would welcome the wisdom of one of our kin from Knalga.
zh_TW: 由於半獸人最近殺了一個我們十分重要的智慧大師，我們歡迎一些具有才智的納爾迦弟兄來加入我們。

note: [message]: speaker=Hamel
en: Then I have decided. Aiglondur, you and Angarthing will fare to Kal Kartha together, as soon as may be, with the best men of your guard.
zh_TW: 那我已經決定了。艾格蘭杜爾，你和安加爾辛將一同旅行至卡爾‧卡薩，儘快啟程，從你的衛隊中帶上一些精兵。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye, my Lord Hamel.
zh_TW: 遵命，哈莫爾陛下。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The Order thanks you, Lord Hamel.
zh_TW: 修會感謝您，哈莫爾領主。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We must make haste; winter approaches, and travel over the mountains will soon grow dangerous.
zh_TW: 我們必須快點，冬天要來了，穿越山脈行進將會變得更危險。

note: [scenario]: id=03_Strange_Allies
en: Strange Allies
zh_TW: 陌生盟友

note: [part] 'march' is *not* a typo for 'marsh' here. In archaic English, 'march' means 'border'. The same word, as '-mark', is in the name of 'the Estmarks': the hills of the eastern border.
en: Angarthing, Aiglondur, Movrur, and the dwarvish troop traveled swiftly to the east through the settled lands of the Northern Alliance. Soon enough they came to the wilder march country, where raids by large bands of hostile orcs and men were all too common.
zh_TW: 安加爾辛、艾格蘭杜爾、莫夫魯和矮人部隊快速地朝東方穿過北方聯盟的領地行進。很快地他們來到了更蠻荒的邊緣地區，在這裡遭遇一大群不懷好意的半獸人和人類襲擊是再平常不過的了。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Marth-Tak
en: Marth-Tak
zh_TW: 馬斯-塔克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Gorthas
en: Invaders
zh_TW: 侵略者

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Gorthas
en: Gorthas
zh_TW: 高爾薩斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Help Marth-Tak defeat Gorthas
zh_TW: 幫助馬斯-塔克擊敗高爾薩斯

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Angarthing
zh_TW: 安加爾辛死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Movrur
zh_TW: 莫夫魯死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Marth-Tak
zh_TW: 馬斯-塔克死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Movrur, I had meant to ask you this before, but why do you wear a mask?
zh_TW: 莫夫魯，我之前就一直想問你這個，你為什麼要戴個面具？

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Kal Kartha is the stronghold of numerous, ancient forges. We are at home in deep firepits, as smiths and craftsmen. The mask is a sign of our mastery of the forge.
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩是一個有著很多古老熔爐的大據點。我們作為鍛造匠和工匠生活在很深的火坑中。這個面具是我們精通鍛造的標記。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: And more practically, it shields the face from flying sparks and molten steel. Even the forgemasters of Knalga don the mask, though perhaps not as continuously as our friend Movrur does. But we have no time to discuss this further right now; I see trouble brewing down the road!
zh_TW: 更實際地說，它可以擋住飛濺的火花和溶化的鋼鐵以保護臉部。就算是納爾迦的鍛造大師也會戴上面具，不過也許不會像我們的朋友莫夫魯那樣成天到晚帶著就是了。但我們現在沒有時間更進一步地討論這個問題，我看到前方的路上有麻煩正在發生了！

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: In the name of the Alliance, quit these lands now!
zh_TW: 以聯盟之名，立刻離開這片地！

note: [message]: speaker=Gorthas
en: Stinkin’ weakling! No true orc would fight for somethin’ as stupid as the Alliance.
zh_TW: 散發惡臭的懦夫！沒有真正的半獸人會為了和聯盟一樣蠢的東西而戰。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: You underestimate our strength. We shall see who the true orc is after this battle is over!
zh_TW: 你低估了我們的力量。我們就來看看在這場戰鬥之後真正的半獸人是誰！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Now that is a sight still strange to my eyes — an orc fighting for the Northern Alliance.
zh_TW: 我現在還是不太習慣看到這種景象──一個半獸人正在為北方聯盟而戰。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I’m surprised myself that so many of the orcish tribes came over to the Alliance.
zh_TW: 我自己也很訝異有這麼多的半獸人部落加入了這個聯盟。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: You, on the road! Are you of the Northern Alliance or not?
zh_TW: 你們，路上的！你們是不是北方聯盟的人？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We are.
zh_TW: 我們是。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: Well, then, honor the treaty as I have.
zh_TW: 好，那，像我一樣遵守條約吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: That is our duty. For the Alliance!
zh_TW: 那是我們的義務。為了聯盟！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We have failed our duty to the Alliance.
zh_TW: 我們無法完成我們要替聯盟盡的義務。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: My thanks, dwarves. There have been many attacks on the border tribes of late, and though we have repelled them thus far, the assaults have gotten only more fierce with each passing day.
zh_TW: 我感謝你們，矮人們。最近邊緣部落遭受很多攻擊，儘管截至目前他們都被我們成功擊退了，襲擊卻也隨著日子的經過而愈來愈猛烈。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Indeed? What disturbs me is that these orcs bear arms and coins of dwarvish make. It intimates that this war-band was hired for this purpose.
zh_TW: 真的嗎？最困擾我的是這些半獸人戴著矮人做的裝備和金幣。它暗示了這個戰爭團隊是出於某種目的而被僱用的。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Nonsense. It may very well be that these orcs defeated a garrison of dwarves and raided their supplies. You need not draw such drastic conclusions from such an insignificant encounter.
zh_TW: 無稽之談。這比較有可能是這些半獸人擊敗了一座矮人的堡壘，然後搜刮了他們的用品。你不需要從如此微不足道的遭遇得出如此激烈的結論。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: And what of the orcs that Aiglondur fended off at the East Gate of Knalga? Their leader’s cloak-pin bore the emblem of Kal Kartha—
zh_TW: 那麼艾格蘭杜爾在納爾迦的東門抵禦的那些半獸人又是怎麼回事？他們首領的斗篷別針上有著卡爾‧卡薩的紋章──

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Several of our scouting bands were ambushed recently. These orcs must have been among those who slew our kinsmen. It is all the better we slaughtered them here!
zh_TW: 有幾個我們的偵察隊在最近被伏擊。這些半獸人一定就是殺了我們弟兄的那些。我們在此殺掉他們了，這對我們來說就足夠了！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Indeed...
zh_TW: 的確……

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: What matters is that these raiders are defeated now. My thanks to you, Marth-Tak, for proving there are orcs I can fight alongside rather than against. But we cannot linger here to celebrate; we are journeying east.
zh_TW: 最重要的是這些襲擊者現在都被擊敗了。我感謝你，馬斯-塔克，因為你證明了有我能夠一同並肩作戰的的半獸人，而不是只能互相對抗。不過我們不能留在這裡慶祝，我們要往東方旅行。

note: [message]: speaker=Marth-Tak
en: East, eh? You won’t find many friends in that direction. Travel safely.
zh_TW: 東方，噯？你在那個方向不會碰上太多朋友的。祝旅途順利。

note: [scenario]: id=04_High_Pass
en: High Pass
zh_TW: 啞口

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kaara [side]
en: Monsters
zh_TW: 怪物

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kaara
en: Kaara
zh_TW: 卡拉

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Aiglondur to the signpost at the east end of the pass
zh_TW: 移動艾格蘭杜爾至通道東邊盡頭的路標

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Behold, the High Pass. By the old maps, we are halfway to Kal Kartha here.
zh_TW: 看見了，那個啞口。根據舊地圖，這裡到卡爾‧卡薩還有一半的路程。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We must push through quickly; there is a vicious storm coming in behind us. Being caught in a blizzard on those heights would be no laughing matter.
zh_TW: 我們必須儘快通過。有個兇險的風暴就要從我們的後方追來了。在這些高地被暴風雪困住可不是鬧著玩的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: It has begun to snow. Move, everyone! To be trapped here would be death.
zh_TW: 開始下雪了。移動吧，大家！被困在這裡將會死。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We’re snowed in. Our mission has failed, even if we live until the spring.
zh_TW: 我們被雪困住了。我們的任務失敗了，即使我們能活到春天。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We’re through the pass!
zh_TW: 我們通過啞口了！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: That may not be a blessing. Something has been driving these orcish raiders to push into Alliance territory. Don’t you wonder what it is?
zh_TW: 這裡到處都是半獸人留下的蹤跡，看來往後的路途可能會很艱辛。似乎真有什麼驅使著這些半獸人襲擊者來到聯盟的領地，你還是不想知道那是什麼嗎，莫夫魯？

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: The same that has been driving them to attack us at Kal Kartha. But, no matter the reason for their aggression, we shall slaughter them all the same.
zh_TW: 那和驅使他們來卡爾‧卡薩攻擊我們的東西是一樣的。但，不管他們的侵略是什麼原因，我們仍然要殺了他們。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We are coming to Kal Kartha to study the Hammer of Thursagan, not mindlessly slay orcs.
zh_TW: 我們去卡爾‧卡薩是要研究瑟薩岡之鎚，而不是無腦地屠殺半獸人。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Indeed, you are, but you musn’t lose sight of the end goal. Restoring the Hammer will revive the ancient art of runecraft and bring dwarven-kind back to glory. With the Hammer restored, no orc shall ever be a threat to us ever again.
zh_TW: 確實，你們是，但你們必須不能忽略最終目的。復原那把鎚子可以復甦古老的符文工藝，讓矮人族回歸榮耀。隨著那把鎚子被復原，就再也沒有半獸人能對我們造成威脅。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I hope so, for the sake of peace and the safety of our people. For now, however, we must content ourselves with pressing onward toward Kal Kartha.
zh_TW: 我希望如此，為了和平和我們族人的安全。不過眼下，我們必須全心全意地朝著卡爾‧卡薩進發。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Fear
en: Fear
zh_TW: 恐懼

note: [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dufon [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Aragoth [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dranath
en: Masked Dwarves
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人

note: [side]
en: Peasants
zh_TW: 農夫

note: [side]
en: Raiders
zh_TW: 襲擊者

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find the inhabitants
zh_TW: 尋找居民

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We should be on the outskirts of the settled country around Kal Kartha, but something doesn’t feel right here.
zh_TW: 我們應該在卡爾‧卡薩的邊緣區域了，但有點不太對勁。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: It’s too quiet... and I think I smell traces of smoke on the wind.
zh_TW: 太安靜了……而且我想我在這陣風中聞到了煙的氣味。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: There has been fire near here recently, and not a clean one.
zh_TW: 最近這附近應該有場大火，而且不是乾淨的火。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Look sharp for the inhabitants here. They might have something to tell us.
zh_TW: 仔細尋找這裡的居民。他們也許能告訴我們一些資訊。

note: [message]: role=peasantry
en: Help! Someone please help!
zh_TW: 救命！誰快來救我！

note: [message]: role=peasantry
en: Help!
zh_TW: 救命！

note: [message]: role=slaver
en: <i>Quiet, dirtgrubber. Ye’ll not cry for help from these newcomers, else I’ll torture yer family ta death bef’re yer eyes.</i>
zh_TW: <i>安靜，掘土賤民。你不能哭喊著尋求這些新來者們的幫助，不然我要在你面前將你的家人折磨到死。</i>

note: [message]: role=peasantry
en: They’ll stop you!
zh_TW: 他們會阻止你！

note: [message]: role=slaver
en: <i>Look again, slave. We march among their ranks too!</i>
zh_TW: <i>看仔細點，奴隸。我們的人也在他們的隊伍中！</i>

note: [message]: role=peasantry
en: <i>It can’t be...</i>
zh_TW: <i>那不會是……</i>

note: [message]: speaker=slaver
en: <i>Now, be silent while the master speaks.</i>
zh_TW: <i>現在，安靜吧，當主人說話時。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: What in the world is going on here?
zh_TW: 這裡到底發生什麼事了？

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: Fellow dwarves, hail! Kinsman Movrur, are ye back so soon from your journey to Knalga?
zh_TW: 矮人伙伴們，嗨！莫夫魯兄弟，你這麼快就從你的納爾迦旅途中回來了嗎？

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Aye. I’ve brought some of our brethren from the Dwarven Doors; we make for the forges of Kal Kartha to examine the Hammer.
zh_TW: 是的，我帶了一些我們在矮人之門的的弟兄，朝著卡爾‧卡薩的熔爐移動，為了檢查那把鎚子。

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: Excellent. As for the current project, we—
zh_TW: 好極了。至於目前的工程，我們──

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: You two haven’t answered my question. Burnt homes? The peasants in a panic? Something is very wrong here.
zh_TW: 你們兩個還沒回答我的問題。燒毀的家園？恐慌中的農夫？這裡非常不對勁啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: ... aye. We’ve been under attack by some marauding orcs, who’re hidin’ out in some of the villages. I put some guards out in the fields to... protect the peasants, but we haven’t the forces to root out all of them orcs.
zh_TW: ……是的。我們被一些到處搶劫的半獸人攻擊了，他們還藏在一些村莊中。我派了一些守衛在外面的田野……保護農民，但我們沒有消滅所有半獸人的軍力。

note: [message]: role=peasantry
en: <i>That’s not what the guards are for...</i>
zh_TW: <i>那不是這些守衛的目的……</i>

note: [message]: role=slaver
en: <i>Did I not tell you to be silent?</i>
zh_TW: <i>我不是叫你安靜了嗎？</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Orcs, you say?
zh_TW: 你說半獸人？

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Yes, orcs. The outskirts of Kal Kartha are a dangerous place. We’ve been forced to dedicate more of our forces here just to protect the peasants while they... go about their business.
zh_TW: 是的，半獸人。卡爾‧卡薩的郊外是危險的地方。我們被迫投入更多我們的軍力在這裡，只為了保護這些農夫，當他們……在從事著他們的工作時。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Well, then. Since we are already here, why don’t we... help you root out these orcs? It will help the peasants get back to their lives.
zh_TW: 那好吧。既然我們都已經來到這裡，何不讓我們……幫助你們趕走這些半獸人？這將可以幫助農夫們回歸他們正常的生活。

note: [message]: speaker=Masked Dwarf Leader
en: Certainly...
zh_TW: 確實……

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: <i>Angarthing, is something wrong?</i>
zh_TW: <i>安加爾辛，有什麼出錯了嗎？</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: <i>Something is suspicious here. Stay alert and keep an eye on what those masked dwarves do. Movrur, too.</i>
zh_TW: <i>這地方有點可疑。保持警惕，也要留意那些帶著面具的矮人，以及莫夫魯。</i>

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and defeat the orcish intruders
zh_TW: 找出並擊敗半獸人侵略者

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The orcs are here! Up axes!
zh_TW: 半獸人在這裡！舉起斧頭！

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Slayer, type=Orcish Nightblade, id=Maluk
en: Maluk
zh_TW: 馬魯克

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: So, the filth shows its face at last. You may think yourself mighty for preying on weak humans, but you stand no chance against us dwarves.
zh_TW: 所以，這個穢物終於露臉了。你們也許認為你們自己強大到能去捕食弱小的人類，但要與我們矮人對抗，你們沒有任何機會。

note: [message]: speaker=Maluk
en: We shall see, masked one.
zh_TW: 我們會知道的，那個帶面具的。

note: [message]: speaker=Maluk
en: They are too powerful! Retreat!
zh_TW: 他們太強了！撤退！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Their leader has fled! We have won!
zh_TW: 他們的首領逃走了！我們贏了！

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: In his haste to escape, it seems like the orc dropped some coins.
zh_TW: 看起來那位半獸人在匆忙逃走之際掉了一些金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Let me see those.
zh_TW: 讓我看看那些金幣。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: These look as if they are of dwarven make! Movrur, what is the meaning of this?
zh_TW: 這些金幣看起來就像矮人做的！莫夫魯，這個意味著什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: In his haste to escape, it seems like the orc dropped some coins. It looks as if they are of dwarven make! Movrur, what is the meaning of this?
zh_TW: 看起來那位半獸人在匆忙逃走之際掉了一些金幣。這些金幣看起來就像矮人做的！莫夫魯，這個意味著什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: In his haste to escape, it seems like the orc dropped some coins. It looks as if they are of dwarven make!
zh_TW: 看起來那位半獸人在匆忙逃走之際掉了一些金幣。這些金幣看起來就像矮人做的！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: What, are you sure? Movrur, what is the meaning of this?
zh_TW: 什麼，你確定嗎？莫夫魯，這個意味著什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Thieves and raiders, that be what these orcs are. They oft steal our gold and weapons in their raids, for such beasts have little ability to create either on their own.
zh_TW: 盜賊和襲擊者，就是這些半獸人的真面目。他們在襲擊的時候通常會偷取我們的金幣和武器，因為這種野獸沒有什麼能力自行創造。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: So you say.
zh_TW: 你又這麼說了。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: We of Kal Kartha have no reason to give these foul orcs any of our hard-earned gold, if that is what you are insinuating, <i>loremaster</i>.
zh_TW: 我們卡爾‧卡薩沒有理由給這些臭半獸人任何我們努力賺取的金幣，如果那是你影射的事情，<i>智慧大師</i>。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Indeed. Although I find it odd that the orcs would have found such a sum of dwarven currency from raiding human villages...
zh_TW: 確實。儘管我覺得奇怪，這些半獸人居然能在襲擊時於人類村莊找到這麼多的矮人貨幣……

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: If it pleases you, I will distribute this gold to these... poor... humans. That way, they can return to their fields with their money returned to them, and we can be on our way to Kal Kartha.
zh_TW: 如果這能讓你們高興，我要把這些金幣分發給這些……貧窮的……人類。那樣的話，他們就可以返回他們的田地，帶著還給他們的錢，而我們也能夠繼續我們前往卡爾‧卡薩的旅程。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: <i>That did not really answer your concern.</i> Very well, that sounds reasonable to me.
zh_TW: <i>那並沒有回答到你的擔憂。</i> 好吧，這對我來說聽起來很合理。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: <i>Aye, we shall have to watch him more closely. Something is strange about him and the rest of these masked ones.</i> Lead the way, Movrur.
zh_TW: <i>是啊，我們必須更加緊盯著他。他和其他帶面具的傢伙都有些古怪。</i> 帶路吧，莫夫魯。

note: [scenario]: id=06_Forbidden_Forest
en: Forbidden Forest
zh_TW: 禁行之森

note: [side]: type=Elvish High Lord, id=Telcherion [side]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Iluvarda [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Burumardir-Athelorand
en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

note: [side]: type=Elvish High Lord, id=Telcherion
en: Telcherion
zh_TW: 泰爾切利溫

note: [side]: type=Elvish Enchantress, id=Iluvarda
en: Iluvarda
zh_TW: 伊盧瓦爾達

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Burumardir-Athelorand
en: Burumardir-Athelorand
zh_TW: 布盧米馬爾迪爾-阿瑟洛蘭德

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move both Aiglondur and Angarthing to the eastern signpost
zh_TW: 移動艾格蘭杜爾和安加爾辛到東部的路標

note: [note]
en: To win, either move Aiglondur to the signpost and Angarthing next to him, or move Angarthing to the signpost and Aiglondur next to him.
zh_TW: 想要勝利的話，移動艾格蘭杜爾到路標上，安加爾辛要緊鄰在他旁邊；或者移動安加爾辛到路標上，艾格蘭杜爾要緊鄰在他旁邊。

note: [unit]: type=Elvish Scout, id=Elurin
en: Elurin
zh_TW: 艾魯林

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: Who disturbs our forest?
zh_TW: 是誰來打擾我們的森林？

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: A delegation of the Northern Alliance, seeking the road through to Kal Kartha.
zh_TW: 一支北方聯盟的代表團，想找到通往卡爾‧卡薩的道路。

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: We allow few outsiders in our forest paths, and no dwarves since the masked ones began to trouble our eastern margins. No axe-bearers shall come near our trees. Return whence you came!
zh_TW: 我們只允許少數外來者進入我們的森林道路，而且自從蒙面矮人開始在我們東界惹麻煩後，這些人中就不包含矮人了。帶斧頭的傢伙不准靠近我們的森林。滾回你們來的地方！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: No. We have our duty. We must pass.
zh_TW: 不，我們有我們的職責。我們必須通過這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: You shall not pass here.
zh_TW: 你們過不了這裡的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Winter comes on our heels, and your forest straddles the only gap in these mountains. You leave us no choice but to fight you.
zh_TW: 冬天就要來了，而你們的森林橫跨在這些山脈的唯一豁口。你們讓我們沒有選擇，只能跟你們戰鬥了。

note: [message]: speaker=Elurin
en: So be it, then. Yours will not be the first bones to nourish the earth of our forest.
zh_TW: 那就這樣吧。你們可不是第一批給森林的土壤施肥的屍體。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Rally on me, everyone. We have better things to do than brawl with elves.
zh_TW: 振作起來，各位！我們有比跟精靈打架更重要的事情要做。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Kal Kartha should be only another day’s march north of here.
zh_TW: 只要再從這裡往東行進幾天應該就會抵達卡爾‧卡薩。

note: [scenario]: id=07_The_Siege_of_Kal_Kartha
en: The Siege of Kal Kartha
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩的圍攻

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Morgh
en: Tan-Morgh
zh_TW: 坦-莫格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Garukh
en: Tan-Garukh
zh_TW: 坦-加魯克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Wagran
en: Tan-Wagran
zh_TW: 坦-瓦格蘭

note: [label]
en: West Gate
zh_TW: 西門

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the orcish leaders
zh_TW: 擊敗所有半獸人首領

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Dulcatulos
zh_TW: 杜卡圖洛斯死亡

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Behold! The West Gate of Kal Kartha!
zh_TW: 看！卡爾‧卡薩的西門！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: And under siege, I see. There is a mighty host of orcs between us and that gate.
zh_TW: 正被圍攻，我看見了。有一大群半獸人在我們和那扇門之間。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Morgh
en: Ahhh... more stinky-midgets, come to get killed just like these cowards in their den.
zh_TW: 啊啊……更多的臭矮子，快來送死吧，就像那些從他們巢穴出來的愚蠢傢伙。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Let us bring our kin that orc’s head as a guesting-gift.
zh_TW: 讓我們把那個半獸人的頭當作我們給族人的見面禮吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Kal Kartha shall not fall!
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩永不陷落！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Kal Kartha is taken. Our mission has failed.
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩被佔領了。我們的任務失敗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Well fought, and our thanks; we were sore pressed. You are our honored guests, and I will show you to the best quarters we have myself. Our lord, the runemaster Karrag, will want to have speech with you on the morrow.
zh_TW: 打得好，感謝你們。我們之前的處境相當險惡。你們是我們的榮譽貴賓，我要帶你們去最好的宿舍休息。我們的領主，符文法師卡瑞格，應該會想要在次日找你們會談。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: <i>Dulcatulos, you dunce...</i>
zh_TW: <i>杜卡圖洛斯，你這蠢包……</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: <i>Did I say something I should have not?</i>
zh_TW: <i>我說了什麼不該說的話嗎？</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: <i>Never mind. I shall deal with you later.</i>
zh_TW: <i>算了。我晚點再處理你。</i>

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: A runemaster? There have been none such since Thursagan’s day. And for one to lead a holding was unheard-of; they tended towards the solitary life.
zh_TW: 符文法師？自從瑟薩岡的時代後，就不曾聽說過有符文法師領導著一個據點。他們傾向於離群的生活吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Aye? Well, you’d know such things better than I, loremaster. Lord Karrag toiled for long years to recover the craft lore. He was elevated when our old lord fell in battle against the besieging orcs. Karrag himself was wounded near to death; none thought he would recover.
zh_TW: 咦？你應該要比我更清楚的呀，智慧大師。卡瑞格領主費盡了心力來復興工藝技術。當我們的老領主因對抗圍攻的半獸人而倒下後，我們便推舉了他。卡瑞格本人卻也後來受傷瀕死，沒人認為他能夠復原。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: But he revived himself and stands with us now. That is all that matters.
zh_TW: 但他使自己活了過來，如今跟我們站在一起。那才是最重要的。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: He has grasped the Hammer of Thursagan, then? Else I know not how he recovered the runelore of old.
zh_TW: 這麼說，他拿著瑟薩岡之鎚？要不然我不知道他是如何恢復過去的符文秘法。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Aye. Shattered though the Hammer may be, it still retains some of its old power. With your knowledge and help, loremaster, we can reforge the hammer and use its power to smash all enemies that oppose us.
zh_TW: 是的，那把鎚子也許是破破爛爛的了，但它仍然還保留著一些它舊有的力量。有了你的知識和幫助，智慧大師，我們就可以重新鍛造那把鎚子，並用它的力量來把所有與我們對立的敵人摧毀掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The Hammer is a tool of crafting and making, not a weapon.
zh_TW: 那把鎚子是工藝和製造的工具，不是武器。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Is it not? Lord Karrag has wielded it in battle to great effect, even broken as it is.
zh_TW: 它不是嗎？卡瑞格領主在戰場上運用它取得了不錯的成效，即便它已經這麼破爛了。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: <i>Stop speaking, you imbecile.</i> That would be the power of runecraft you witness. No fool would take a broken weapon into battle, much less a precious artifact like the Hammer. Karrag holds it as a symbol of his knowledge and mastery of lore, no more than that.
zh_TW: <i>閉嘴，你這個蠢貨。</i>你看到的一定是符文工藝的力量。沒有哪個白痴會拿著一把破爛的武器上戰場，更不用說是像那把鎚子一樣的珍貴神器。卡瑞格之所以拿著它，是要用它來象徵他的知識和對智慧的精通，沒有更多原因了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: As you say. These things are for lords and loremasters to worry about, not the likes of me. I must see to my troop’s care. Food will be brought to you; rest well. We will speak again.
zh_TW: 正如你說的。這些事情是領主們和智慧大師們才要擔心的，不是像我這樣的人。我必須去照料部隊了。食物將被送上你們的餐桌，好好休息吧。我們之後再談。

note: [scenario]: id=08_The_Court_of_Karrag
en: The Court of Karrag
zh_TW: 卡瑞格的宮庭

note: [side]
en: Kal Karthans
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩矮人

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, id=Magog [unit]: type=Dwarvish Masked Ulfserker, id=Hekyll [unit]: type=Dwarvish Masked Ulfserker, id=Jekyll [unit]: type={TYPE} [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dufon [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Aragoth [side]: type=Dwarvish Masked Lord, id=Dra
en: Masked Dwarf
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Karrag
zh_TW: 擊敗卡瑞格

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: I shall go take my place by Lord Karrag. See to it that you offer him the respect that he is due.
zh_TW: 我要先去卡瑞格領主旁邊。請你保證給他應有的尊敬。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Angarthing... I have a bad feeling about this.
zh_TW: 安加爾辛……我對此有不好的預感。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Indeed. There is something very wrong here.
zh_TW: 確實。這裡非常不對勁。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Hail, fellow dwarves. All Kal Kartha thanks you for your timely rescue.
zh_TW: 嗨，矮人同胞。整個卡爾‧卡薩都感謝你們即時的救援。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We are from Knalga; your clans are kin to ours of old. We but did our duty to kin.
zh_TW: 我們來自納爾迦。你的氏族和我們的祖先是親戚。我們只是盡了親戚的責任而已。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: All dwarves are kin, and must prevail against orcs and humans and other dirtgrubbers. You can be part of the fist that smites them through the power of our ancient heirloom, the Hammer of Thursagan.
zh_TW: 所有矮人都是一家人，而且必須要戰勝半獸人、人類和那些掘土賤民。你們可以成為重擊他們的拳頭的一部分，透過古老的鎮族之寶──瑟薩岡之鎚的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We did not come to smite anyone, especially not using the most prized artifact of our heritage as a mere weapon.
zh_TW: 我們來這裡不是要重擊任何人，尤其不會將那個我們最珍貴的神器遺產僅僅當作一把武器來用。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Weapon? No, no, loremaster... you mistake my intentions. You know, as well as I do, that the Hammer is hardly a paltry weapon. The Hammer holds the soul of the dwarves, the true people. It is that which forged our flesh and blood, that which binds our will and forges our resolve. It is a symbol of our superiority as the true people of Irdya, an image that the other races shall respect and fear!
zh_TW: 武器？不，不，智慧大師……你誤會我的意圖了。你知道的，我也知道，這把鎚子絕對不是一個不重要的武器。這把鎚子蘊含著矮人的靈魂，是真正的人們。我們的血肉就是用它鍛造出來的，它綁定著我們的意志，也鍛造出我們的決心。它是我們作為爾迪亞的真正的子民的優越性的象徵，也是其它種族必須尊敬和恐懼的形象！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: ... so... what are you suggesting?
zh_TW: ……所以……你在暗示什麼？

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: The Hammer is still incomplete; we need the knowledge of a loremaster to reforge the remaining shards and restore the artifact to its most powerful state. Once that is done, none will be able to stand before me! Join us, loremaster. We can put your talent to good use.
zh_TW: 這把鎚子仍未完整。我們需要一位智慧大師的知識來重新鍛造剩下的碎片，將這個神器恢復至以往最強大的狀態。此事一旦做完了，就沒有任何東西能夠擋在我的前面。加入我們，智慧大師。我們可以讓你好好地發揮所長。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: On one condition. You must take off that mask and show your true face. I am a witness.
zh_TW: 要有一個條件。你必須拿下面具，展示出你真正的面目。我是一位見證者。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Impertinent cur! You dare—
zh_TW: 無禮的雜種！你竟敢──

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Quiet, Movrur. Loremaster, you... do not wish to see what is beneath this mask. I was terribly wounded in an orcish attack. Disfigured.
zh_TW: 安靜，莫夫魯。智慧大師，你……不會希望看到這面具下的面貌的。我在一次半獸人襲擊中受了重傷。被毀容了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: But the Law must see. A dwarf must put his name and his face behind his deeds. I am a witness.
zh_TW: 但法典必須看到。一個矮人必須要將名字和面貌置於他的行為背後。我是一位見證者。

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Master, you need not answer to this fool. Even for a loremaster, to dictate to a lord in his own holding... and one who holds the very soul of the dwarves in his hand. It is unthinkable!
zh_TW: 主人，您不需要回應這個蠢蛋。即便是一個智慧大師，在一個領主自己的據點裡指使他……而他手中還握著著矮人的靈魂。這真是難以想像！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The Law speaks. Against him with the eyes to see, no deception can hold. I AM A WITNESS!
zh_TW: 法典說話，在他的面前，不能有任何欺瞞。我<b>是一位見證者</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Movrur
en: Master—
zh_TW: 主人──

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: No... no... it is horrible! My lord, how did you come to this?
zh_TW: 不……不……這實在太糟了！大人，您為什麼會變成這樣？

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: I lingered for weeks in agony. Only my hatred and the runelore of old sustained me, until I became as I am. I will have revenge; I will destroy the orcs, and the humans, and the elves, and all but the true people!
zh_TW: 我在極大的痛苦中徘徊了幾個星期。只有我的憎恨和古老的符文秘法支撐著我，直到我變成現在這樣。我要復仇，我要摧毀半獸人、人類、精靈，和除了真正的子民的所有的一切！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: And you have sealed your doom. Hundreds of dirtgrubbers have already died to weave a web of blood around the Hammer and the soul of the dwarves. You and your new friends will be the last sacrifices I require to bind the entire dwarvish race to my purpose. TAKE THEM!
zh_TW: 而你們已經逃不掉死亡的命運。幾百個掘土賤民已經死了，他們的血交織成的網圍繞著鎚子和矮人的靈魂。你和你的新朋友將是我需要的最後的祭品，這樣我就能控制整個矮人種族了。<b>抓住他們</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Neither side can recruit or recall. You must win with the troops you have.
zh_TW: 雙方陣營都無法招募或招回。你必須使用手邊的部隊來獲勝。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Wait... the lich’s apparent death was another illusion. In truth he ran through that doorway behind the throne.
zh_TW: 等一下……這巫妖用幻術詐死。他實際上從寶座後的暗門逃走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Then Karrag has fled to the underlevels. None but his masked ones go there any more.
zh_TW: 那麼卡瑞格已經逃到了下層。除了他帶面具的僕人們，現在沒有人會去那裡了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: We must follow. Quickly! It may be his talk of perverting the Hammer was merely mad raving, but we cannot allow the risk that his foul spell might succeed.
zh_TW: 我們必須跟上，快！或許他說要濫用鎚子做的那些事只是瘋狂的囈語罷了，但我們不能冒著他的邪惡魔法可能成功的風險。

note: [scenario]: id=09_The_Underlevels
en: The Underlevels
zh_TW: 下層

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and defeat Karrag
zh_TW: 找出並且擊敗卡瑞格

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: This place reeks of death.
zh_TW: 這個地方散發著死亡的氣息。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: It has been... so many years since I’ve been down here. Only Karrag and his personal followers used this level. I can’t believe I never wondered about that before.
zh_TW: 自從我上一次下到這裡時，已經……有好幾年了。只有卡瑞格和他的追隨者會使用這一層。我真不敢相信我以前從來對此不感到疑惑。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It is Karrag’s doing—his will, and his dark magic. I think he has been casting glamours on all of you ever since he passed over.
zh_TW: 這是卡瑞格幹的──他的意志，還有他的黑暗法術。我想他一直給在你們所有人下迷咒，就算他過世了也一樣。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Where <i>is</i> Karrag? We can’t have been more than seconds behind him.
zh_TW: 卡瑞格在哪？我們只在他後面沒幾秒的距離吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Most likely he has cloaked himself, thinking to run ahead to gather his followers. He could be within a spear-cast of us now and we wouldn’t know it in this gloom.
zh_TW: 很有可能他可以掩藏自己，並想要跑到前面召集他的追隨者。他現在可能就只離我們不到一個擲長矛的距離，我們在這片黑暗中無從得知。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Those are war-drums!
zh_TW: 那些是戰鼓聲！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Aye. Karrag, calling his troops to battle. Only the Dark Gods know what hellspawn the lich will summon. AXES UP!
zh_TW: 是的。卡瑞格正在召集他的部隊跟我們戰鬥。只有黑暗之神才會知道這傢伙會召集什麼該死的東西。<b>舉起斧頭</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Someone died here.
zh_TW: 某人死在這裡。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Poor guy didn’t make it.
zh_TW: 這可憐的人沒撐過去。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There’s some gold in here!
zh_TW: 這裡有一些黃金！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I found some gold!
zh_TW: 我找到了一些黃金！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The gates are locked. I will have to break them open by force!
zh_TW: 這些門鎖上了。我必須要強行撞開它們！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The gates are locked!
zh_TW: 這些門鎖上了！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Force them open!
zh_TW: 強行撞開它們！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, sir!
zh_TW: 是的，長官！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Let us proceed onward.
zh_TW: 讓我們繼續前進。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There’s something behind this door. I shall break it down!
zh_TW: 有東西在這扇門後面。我得撞開它！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There’s something behind this door.
zh_TW: 有東西在這扇門後面。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Break it down!
zh_TW: 撞開它！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It looks like there is a rune behind this gate!
zh_TW: 看來這扇門後方有個符文！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The dirtgrubber-friends have come! Slay them all!
zh_TW: 掘土賤民的朋友們來了！殺光他們！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You could not stop us before and you won’t be stopping us now!
zh_TW: 你以前阻止不了我們，現在自然也一樣！

note: [message]: speaker=Dufon
en: You shall never pass through here! The doors I guard are sealed by the power of the Hammer itself.
zh_TW: 你們過不來這裡的！我守住的門是被瑟斯崗之鎚自身的能量封住的。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: You won’t stop us!
zh_TW: 你阻止不了我們的！

note: [message]: speaker=Dufon
en: Fools! Even should you defeat me, the master’s ritual will soon be complete and you shall all become his slaves!
zh_TW: 蠢蛋！就算你打敗我，主人的儀式很快就會完成，而你們全部都會成為他的奴隸！

note: [message]: speaker=Aragoth
en: Your path forward ends here! Once the lord’s spell is complete, your souls will soon be chained to his will!
zh_TW: 你們到此為止了！一旦大人的咒語完成，你們的靈魂很快地就會被栓在他的意志上！

note: [message]: speaker=Dranath
en: The dirtgrubbers have come! Stop their advance!
zh_TW: 掘土賤民已經來了！阻止他們前進！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This must be one of the runic keys!
zh_TW: 這看來是其中一個符文鑰匙！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We still need to find the other one!
zh_TW: 我們仍需要找到另一個！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and activate the runic keys (one remaining)
zh_TW: 找出並啟動符文鑰匙（還剩一個）

note: [note]
en: You may teleport units between matching runes (the destination must be clear)
zh_TW: 你可以透過對應的符文傳送單位（目的地必須是空的）

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We’ve found a runic key!
zh_TW: 我們已經找到了一個符文鑰匙！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: The keys have been found. The door should open...
zh_TW: 鑰匙已經被找到了。這扇門應該能開了……

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The lich surely awaits us within. We must be on guard.
zh_TW: 巫妖肯定在裡面等我們。我們必須提高警覺。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It seems that the guard spoke the truth. These doors will not open to us!
zh_TW: 看來那個守衛說的是真的。我們打不開這扇門！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: They are sealed by the ancient runelore of the Hammer. No amount of force can open these doors — we will need to find the keys to the seals here.
zh_TW: 這扇門是被鎚子的古老符文秘法封印，無論用多少力量都打不開它們。我們需要找出能解開封印的鑰匙。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Find and activate the runic keys to the sealed door
zh_TW: 找出能解開封印這扇門的符文鑰匙

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My lord, the dirtgrubbers have entered our sanctuary!
zh_TW: 大人，掘土賤民已經進入到我們的聖地了！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Excellent! Their blood will provide plenty of fuel for my ritual!
zh_TW: 好極了！他們的血會提供儀式充足的燃料！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: So, the usurpers have arrived at last.
zh_TW: 所以，篡位者們終於已經到達了。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We are not the usurpers but the liberators of Kal Kartha! We are here to free our kin from your dark sorcery!
zh_TW: 我們不是篡位者，我們是卡爾‧卡薩的解放者！我們來這是為了將親族從黑暗巫術中解放出來！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: You insolent fool! It is I who have led Kal Kartha to glory and I who have cleansed the lands of the true people from all unworthy scum! Kal Kartha owes me everything!
zh_TW: 你這無禮的傻子！是我，帶領了卡爾‧卡薩走向榮耀，也是我，在這屬於真正的子民的土地上清除了沒用的人渣！卡爾‧卡薩欠我一切！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: No! You are the one who owes our brethren their freedom! You have ensnared their minds with your foul magic and now we are here to put an end to your tyrannical rule!
zh_TW: 不！你才是那個欠了我們弟兄的自由的人！你用了你骯髒的魔法囚禁他們的思想，而現在我們來這裡是要結束你的暴虐統治！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Any enemy of my rule is no better than the filthiest of dirtgrubbers. You no longer belong to the true people. You will become my slaves!
zh_TW: 就算最齷齪的掘土賤民都比威脅我統治的人還要好。你們不再屬於真正的子民。你們將成為我的奴隸！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Not if we stop you here. AXES UP!
zh_TW: 不會的，如果我們在這此阻止你。<b>舉起斧頭</b>！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: No! No! No! Dirtgrubbers must die! The true people must rule all!
zh_TW: 不！不！不！掘土賤民必須死！真正的子民必須統治一切！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The ‘true people’ speak through our axes. Die, foul lich.
zh_TW: 「真正的子民」靠我們的斧頭說話。死吧，臭巫妖。

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: Nooo! My power... it wanes...
zh_TW: 不鳴鳴！我的力量……它衰弱著……

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: And your rule is at an end, Karrag, once the brave lord of Kal Kartha.
zh_TW: 而你的統治結束了，卡瑞格，曾經勇敢的卡爾‧卡薩的領主。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Do not mourn his passing, Dulcatulos. The Karrag you knew died many years ago when his lust for power consumed him. It is now time to put the past behind and right the wrongs that have been wrought here.
zh_TW: 不要哀弔他的離去，杜卡圖洛斯。你所知道的卡瑞格早在多年前就死了，當他被追求權力的慾望吞噬時。該是拋棄過去，糾正這邊的錯誤的時候了。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aiglondur speaks the truth. The deed is done. Though the heart of the darkness is gone, there is still much to do. Much will have to be done to amend the desecration of the Hammer and the evil that has been done here.
zh_TW: 艾格蘭杜爾說的是真相。任務完成了。雖然黑暗之心已逝，仍有很多工作要做。為了修補瑟薩岡之鎚受到的褻瀆和這裡被做的惡行，還有許多必須要做的事。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: But first, we must bring this news to the rest of Kal Kartha. A new Lord must be chosen.
zh_TW: 但首先，我們必須把消息傳遍卡爾‧卡薩。一個新的領主必須要被選出來。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Aye, let us go.
zh_TW: 好，我們走吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Dufon
en: The master’s ritual... must not be... interrupted...
zh_TW: 主人的儀式……必定不能被……打斷……

note: [message]: speaker=Dranath
en: Imbeciles! Once the master’s dark rite is complete, I will return to slay you myself!
zh_TW: 白痴！一旦主子的黑暗儀式完成，我就要回來親手宰光你們！

note: [message]: speaker=Aragoth
en: The heathens... have slain me-
zh_TW: 異教徒……殺掉我了──

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: The air is cold with the stench of death.
zh_TW: 空氣冰冷，帶著死亡的惡臭。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: No doubt it is this ritual that the masked ones spoke of. We must hurry and stop Karrag!
zh_TW: 這無疑就是那個蒙面矮人所提到的儀式。我們得趕快阻止卡瑞格！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I feel as if the life is being sapped out of my body!
zh_TW: 我感覺到生命彷彿正從我的身體中被抽離！

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Karrag’s spell grows more powerful with every passing moment. If we do not defeat him now, we will all turn into his thralls!
zh_TW: 卡瑞格的咒語隨著時間流逝變得愈變愈強。如果我們現在不打敗他的話，我們全都會變成他的奴隸！

note: [message]: speaker=Karrag
en: HAHAHAHA! Yes, yes, YES! The rite of death is complete at last! Die, you filthy dirtgrubbers, die so that I may raise you again as my mindless slaves!
zh_TW: <b>哈哈哈哈</b>！太好了、太好了、<b>太好了</b>！死亡儀式完成了，終於！死吧，你們這些骯髒的掘土賤民。死吧，這樣我就能再次喚起你們作為我毫無心智的奴隸！

note: [scenario]: id=10_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_TW: 尾聲

note: [side]
en: Glamcatsil
zh_TW: 格蘭卡索

note: [side]
en: Trithdurus
zh_TW: 崔斯卓爾斯

note: [side]
en: Althasol
zh_TW: 阿爾瑟索

note: [side]
en: Dulalas
zh_TW: 杜拉勒斯

note: [side]
en: Pelalsol
zh_TW: 培拉索

note: [side]
en: Aigthaing
zh_TW: 艾格辛

note: [side]
en: Pelcatol
zh_TW: 佩爾卡托爾

note: [side]
en: Narithil
zh_TW: 納里特希爾

note: [side]
en: Glamdrsol
zh_TW: 格拉莫德索

note: [side]
en: Pelaithil
zh_TW: 培拉希爾

note: [side]
en: Alaithus
zh_TW: 阿雷薩斯

note: [unit]: type=Lancer, id=Pelias
en: Pelias
zh_TW: 佩利亞斯

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: Dwarves of Kal Kartha, I speak the Law. Your house is cast down; you have harbored a great evil. Who now will take the burden of cleansing this holding of its taint?
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩的矮人們，我為法典代言。你們的家族墮落了，你們窩藏了一個巨大邪惡。誰願意承擔起清理這個據點的污穢的責任？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The dwarves of Kal Kartha muttered among themselves and looked at one another uneasily. None stepped forward.
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩的矮人們低聲說話並不安地互相看著。沒人上前一步。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: Loremaster... None of us is fit to take up the lordship. Karrag fooled us all, made us the tools of his foul scheme.
zh_TW: 智慧大師……我們之中沒有一個能擔當的起領導的位置。卡瑞格愚弄了我們所有人，把我們作為他邪惡計畫的工具。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelias
en: I was told I’d find Aiglondur of Knalga here. I bear a message from Tallin, the Lord Protector of the Alliance.
zh_TW: 我被告知到這裡來找納爾迦的艾格蘭杜爾。我帶來北方聯盟的守護領主──塔林的口信。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I am he. Speak your message.
zh_TW: 我就是他。說出你的訊息。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelias
en: I have been on your track for weeks. Word of your rout of Tan-Morgh and his allies spread, and reached Tallin. You did the Alliance better service than you knew that day; Tan-Morgh had exchanged messages with certain orcish chieftains within the Alliance, and your victory prevented a dangerous revolt.
zh_TW: 我循著你的足跡追了幾個星期，你擊散坦-莫格和他軍隊的消息散播出去了，並且傳到了塔林那。那天你為聯盟所做的貢獻比你所想的還要大，坦-莫格先前已經在聯盟內部和某些半獸族族長私下勾結，而你的勝利阻止了危險的陰謀。

note: [message]: speaker=Pelias
en: Aiglondur, the Protector dubs you a Lord Companion of the Alliance. He bids you return to Knalga as soon as convenient, for your investiture.
zh_TW: 艾格蘭杜爾，守護領主授予你北方聯盟共事領主稱號。他吩咐你方便的話儘快返回納爾迦，為了你的授銜儀式。

note: [message]: speaker=Dulcatulos
en: (<i>Wonderingly</i>) A Lord Companion? And kin of ours...
zh_TW: （<i>驚奇</i>）共事領主？和我們的親戚……

note: [message]: speaker=Narithil
en: It would be no shame for a Lord Companion to rule this holding, as Hamel does at Knalga.
zh_TW: 共事領主來統治這個據點就沒什麼好羞恥的了，就像哈莫爾在納爾迦做的一樣。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Kal Karthans looked at each other, and Aiglondur, with dawning hope.
zh_TW: 卡爾‧卡薩人相互看著，又看向艾格蘭杜爾，眼神充滿希望。

note: [message]: speaker=Angarthing
en: It would be fitting. The Loremasters will approve.
zh_TW: 這很合適。智慧大師修會會批准的。

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Pelias, my thanks to the Lord Protector; I will attend him in the spring. But it seems that I have some work to do here first.
zh_TW: 佩利亞斯，代我向守護領主致謝，我會在春天面見他。不過顯然我在這裡還有些事務要先完成。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Annalist, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Annalist
zh_TW: 矮人史官

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Annalist, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Annalists are the historians of this ancient and proud race. They are few in number, and their very existence is not generally known to the other peoples of the Great Continent. To the abilities of the Witness they add, through the study of herb and mineral lore, the ability to cure poison.
zh_TW: 矮人史官是這古老而自豪的種族的歷史學家。他們人數很少，大陸上的其他人民大多不知道他們的存在。透過學習草藥和礦物的知識，他們比見證者多了治癒中毒的能力。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: bolas
zh_TW: 流星鎚

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Loremaster, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Loremaster
zh_TW: 矮人智慧大師

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Loremaster, race=dwarf
en: Loremasters are the sages of the dwarvish race. Their counsel is greatly valued by war-leaders and chieftains, and they are viewed with awe by ordinary dwarves, for they alone have plumbed the deepest and most closely-held secrets of dwarven knowledge. It is said that where a loremaster stands, there is the soul of the dwarves. To the abilities of the Annalist they add a limited ability to heal.
zh_TW: 智慧大師是矮人族的賢者。他們的勸告對戰爭領導者們和氏族首領們都非常有價值，並且深得一般矮人們的敬畏，因為他們獨自鑽研最深和最受保護的矮人知識的祕密。可以說一位智慧大師站在哪，那裡就是矮人的靈魂。相對於史官來說他們增加了有限的治療能力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Berserker, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Berserker
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人狂戰士

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Dragonguard, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Dragonguard
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人龍護衛

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Fighter, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Fighter
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人戰士

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Guardsman, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Guardsman
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人守衛

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Lord, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Lord
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人領主

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Lord, race=dwarf
en: Feared in dwarven legend is the Dwarf Lord who masks his face, using the formidable fighting powers of his kind without accounting to his peers and to the loremasters of dwarven-kind for the dark and bloody uses to which he puts his weapons. Like his barefaced kin, the Dwarf Lord wields axe and hammer with masterful skill, and can hit a target with a thrown hand axe at several paces. Though slow on their feet, these dwarves are a testament to the prowess of their kind.
zh_TW: 戴著面具的矮人領主，在矮人傳說中是令人畏懼的存在。矮人領主使用著其他矮人都不無可媲美的戰鬥力量，他們不向他們的同伴和矮人族的智慧大師說明他為什麼要將他的武器用得如此黑暗及血腥。如同他露臉的親戚一樣，矮人領主透過精湛的技巧揮舞著斧頭和鎚子，且能夠在隔幾步的距離用手斧投中目標。雖然行走緩慢，這些矮人仍是矮人族的卓越才能的證明。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Sentinel, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Sentinel
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人哨衛

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Stalwart, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Stalwart
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人鐵衛

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Steelclad
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人鐵甲兵

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Steelclad, race=dwarf
en: More experienced dwarvish fighters wear heavy chain mail and plate armor, for which they are rightly famous. In the dark dreams of dwarvenkind, some conceal their faces behind riveted masks.
zh_TW: 更有經驗的矮人戰士穿著厚重的鏈甲和板甲，他們因此而名副其實地聞名。在矮人族的黑暗的夢境中，有些會戴著鉚釘面具來隱藏他們的臉。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Thunderer, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Thunderer
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人雷霆戰士

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Thunderguard, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Thunderguard
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人雷霆衛士

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Masked Ulfserker, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Masked Ulfserker
zh_TW: 蒙面矮人狼戰士

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Witness, race=dwarf
en: Dwarvish Witness
zh_TW: 矮人見證者

note: [unit_type]: id=Dwarvish Witness, race=dwarf
en: A Witness functions as the eyes of the dwarves’ history, a deep lore that they never share with outsiders. The presence of a Witness inspires dwarvish warriors with the knowledge that their deeds (and their deaths) will not go unrecorded. They learn a fighting style deliberately unlike that of their fellows, one designed to turn the vaunted strength of the dwarves against itself. The person of a Witness is considered sacred, and Witnesses are often used as envoys between dwarvish clans.
zh_TW: 見證者的職責是作為矮人的歷史之眼，矮人的歷史是他們從不分享給外人的深奧智慧。見證者的存在鼓舞著矮人勇士們，讓其知道他們的事跡（還有他們的死亡）不會被人遺忘。見證者們會有意地學習和其他同胞不同的戰鬥風格，不依賴矮人自豪的力量。成為見證者的矮人被認為是神聖的，而見證者們經常作為矮人氏族間的外交使節。

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: inspire
zh_TW: 鼓舞

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: female^inspire
zh_TW: 鼓舞

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: This unit can inspire own units that are next to it, making them fight better. Adjacent own units of lower or equal level will deal 25% more damage plus 25% for each level they are below the inspiring unit.
zh_TW: 這個單位可以鼓舞鄰近的己方單位，提高他們的戰鬥表現。與這個鼓舞單位同等級或比他低等級的單位會增加25%的傷害，每多一個等級差，會再增加25%的傷害。

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: The presence of this unit inspires own units next to it to deal more damage in combat, though this only applies to units of lower or equal level.
zh_TW: 該單位的存在能鼓舞他周遭的己方單位，使他們在交戰時能造成更多傷害，不過僅限於等級相等或較低的單位。

en: Aiglondur
zh_TW: 艾格蘭杜爾

en: Angarthing
zh_TW: 安加爾辛

en: Dulcatulos
zh_TW: 杜卡圖洛斯

en: Karrag
zh_TW: 卡瑞格

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: I fall!
zh_TW: 我倒下了！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Oh no! Without a loremaster we cannot complete our mission!
zh_TW: 噢不！少了一位智慧大師，我們就無法完成我們的任務！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: We needed Movrur to accompany us to Kal Kartha!
zh_TW: 我們需要莫夫魯陪我們到卡爾‧卡薩！

note: [message]: speaker=Aiglondur
en: Without Dulcatulos to explain our actions to the Kal Karthans we’ll have to fight them, too. Our mission has failed.
zh_TW: 少了杜卡圖洛斯幫我們向卡爾‧卡薩人解釋我們的行動，我們也將必須要與他們戰鬥。我們的任務已經失敗了。
