wesnoth-1.18 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Open a Graphical User Interface (GUI) to WML Tools
zh_CN: 打开WML工具的图形用户界面（GUI）

en: Launch GUI.pyw in the specified language. Language code is expected as a POSIX locale name, refer to gettext.wesnoth.org for a full list.
zh_CN: 以指定的语言启动GUI.pyw。请指定语言代码，即POSIX区域设置（locale）名称。请参考gettext.wesnoth.org获取完整列表。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: TRANSLATORS: {0} is "translations", the directory where compiled translation files (.mo) are stored.
en: ‘{0}’ directory not found. Please run the GUI.pyw program packaged with the Wesnoth installation.
zh_CN: 找不到‘{0}’目录。请运行与韦诺安装包一同打包的 GUI.pyw 程序。

note: TRANSLATORS: {0} is the language argument entered by the user.
en: Locale {0} not recognized.
zh_CN: 区域设置{0}未识别。

note: TRANSLATORS: {0} is the name of command being executed.
en: Running: {0}
    Please wait...
zh_CN: 运行中：{0}
    请稍等……

en: Terminate script
zh_CN: 终止脚本

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

note: TRANSLATORS: Clear button for clearing the directory text box.
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: wmllint mode
zh_CN: wmllint模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Normal run mode for the WML tool.
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip explanation for normal run mode.
en: Perform conversion and save changes to file
zh_CN: 执行转换并保存更改到文件

en: Dry run
zh_CN: 试运行

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip explanation for dry run mode.
en: Perform conversion without saving changes to file
zh_CN: 执行转换但不保存更改到文件

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip explanation for clean mode.
en: Delete back-up files
zh_CN: 删除备份文件

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip explanation for diff run mode.
en: Show differences in converted files
zh_CN: 显示转换文件中的差异

en: Revert
zh_CN: 撤销

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip explanation for revert run mode.
en: Revert conversions using back-up files
zh_CN: 使用备份文件撤销转换

en: Verbosity level
zh_CN: 详细级别

note: TRANSLATORS: Verbosity level.
en: Terse
zh_CN: 简洁

note: TRANSLATORS: Verbosity level.
en: Show changes
zh_CN: 显示更改

note: TRANSLATORS: Verbosity level.
en: Name files before processing
zh_CN: 在处理前命名文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Verbosity level.
en: Show parse details
zh_CN: 显示解析详情

en: wmllint options
zh_CN: wmllint选项

note: TRANSLATORS: EOL = Special characters marking 'end-of-line'.
en: Convert EOL characters to Unix format
zh_CN: 将行尾字符转换为Unix格式

note: TRANSLATORS: 'side=' in this context refers to WML and should not be translated.
en: Warn about tags without side= keys
zh_CN: 对没有“side=”键的标签产生警告

en: Disable checks for unknown units
zh_CN: 禁用对未知单位的检查

en: Disable spellchecking
zh_CN: 禁用拼写检查

en: Skip core directory
zh_CN: 跳过核心目录

en: wmlscope options
zh_CN: wmlscope选项

en: Check for duplicate macro definitions
zh_CN: 检查重复的宏定义

en: Check for duplicate resource files
zh_CN: 检查重复资源文件

en: Make definition list
zh_CN: 制作定义列表

en: List files that will be processed
zh_CN: 列出将要处理的文件列表

en: Report unresolved macro references
zh_CN: 报告未解析的宏引用

en: Extract help from macro definition comments
zh_CN: 从宏定义注释中提取帮助

en: Report all macros with untyped formals
zh_CN: 报告所有具有无类型形式参数的宏

en: Show progress
zh_CN: 显示进度

en: Exclude file names matching regular expression:
zh_CN: 排除与正则表达式匹配的文件名：

en: Exclude file names not matching regular expression:
zh_CN: 排除与正则表达式不匹配的文件名：

note: TRANSLATORS: 'n' in this context refers to number, as in 'n number of files'.
en: Report only on macros referenced in exactly n files:
zh_CN: 仅报告在恰好n个文件中引用的宏：

en: Report macro definitions and usages in file:
zh_CN: 文件中的宏定义和用法报告：

en: Allow unused macros with names matching regular expression:
zh_CN: 允许名称与正则表达式匹配的未使用的宏：

en: wmlindent mode
zh_CN: wmlindent模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Verbosity level.
en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细

note: TRANSLATORS: Verbosity level.
en: Report unchanged files
zh_CN: 报告未变更的文件

en: wmlindent options
zh_CN: wmlindent选项

note: TRANSLATORS: Option to run 'quietly'.
en: Quiet mode
zh_CN: 安静模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip explanation for quiet option.
en: Do not generate output messages
zh_CN: 不要生成输出消息

en: Output directory:
zh_CN: 输出目录：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Scan subdirectories
zh_CN: 扫描子目录

en: Show optional warnings
zh_CN: 显示可选警告

note: TRANSLATORS: Also called "Needs work".
en: Mark all strings as fuzzy
zh_CN: 将所有字符串标记为需要处理

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Package version
zh_CN: 包版本

en: Initial textdomain:
zh_CN: 初始文本域：

en: Run wmllint
zh_CN: 运行wmllint

en: Save as text...
zh_CN: 保存为文本……

en: Clear output
zh_CN: 清除输出

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于……

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Run wmlscope
zh_CN: 运行wmlscope

en: Run wmlindent
zh_CN: 运行wmlindent

en: Run wmlxgettext
zh_CN: 运行wmlxgettext

en: No directory selected.
    
    Please select a directory or disable the "Skip core directory" option.
zh_CN: 未选择目录。
    
    请选择一个目录或禁用“跳过核心目录”选项。

en: Core directory or one of its subdirectories selected in the add-on selection box.
    
    The tool will be run only on the Wesnoth core directory.
zh_CN: 核心目录或其子目录在附加组件选择框中被选中。
    
    工具只会在韦诺核心目录中运行。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: No directory selected.
    
    The tool will be run only on the Wesnoth core directory.
zh_CN: 未选择目录。
    
    工具只会在韦诺核心目录下运行。

en: The selected directory does not exist.
zh_CN: 所选目录不存在。

en: Invalid value. Value must be an integer in the range 0-999.
zh_CN: 无效值。值必须是0到999之间的整数。

en: No directory selected.
    
    The tool will be run on the Wesnoth core directory.
zh_CN: 未选择目录。
    
    工具将在韦诺核心目录下运行。

en: No directory selected.
    
    The tool will not be run.
zh_CN: 未选择目录。
    
    工具将不会运行。

note: TRANSLATORS: Dialogue box title.
en: Overwrite Confirmation
zh_CN: 覆盖确认

note: TRANSLATORS: {0} is a placeholder for a file name, and not meant to be modified.
en: File {0} already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 {0} 已存在。
    您想要覆盖它吗？

en: No output file selected.
    
    The tool will not be run.
zh_CN: 未选择输出文件。
    
    该工具将不会运行。

en: There was an error while executing {0}.
    
    Error code: {1}
zh_CN: 执行 {0} 时出现错误。
    
    错误代码：{1}

en: Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Error while writing to:
    {0}
    
    Error code: {1}
    
    {2}
zh_CN: 写入错误：
    {0}
    
    错误代码：{1}
    
    {2}

en: About Maintenance Tools GUI
zh_CN: 关于维护工具图形用户界面

note: TRANSLATORS: {0} is a placeholder for Wesnoth's current version, and not meant to be modified.
en: © Elvish_Hunter, 2014-2016
    
    Version: {0}
    
    Part of The Battle for Wesnoth project and released under the GNU GPL v2 license
    
    Icons are taken from the Tango Desktop Project (http://tango.freedesktop.org), and are released in the Public Domain.
zh_CN: © Elvish_Hunter, 2014-2016
    
    版本：{0}
    
    为《韦诺之战》项目的一部分，在GNU GPL v2许可证下发布
    
    图标来自Tango桌面项目（http://tango.freedesktop.org），在公共领域下发布。

note: TRANSLATORS: Dialogue box title.
en: Exit Confirmation
zh_CN: 退出确认

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 你真的要退出吗？

en: This application must be placed into the wesnoth/data/tools directory.
zh_CN: 此应用必须放置在 wesnoth/data/tools 目录中。
