wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1005 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth [scenario]: id=22_The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: The Rise of Wesnoth
zh_CN: 韦诺崛起

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Commander
zh_CN: 指挥官

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Difficult
zh_CN: 困难

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Lord
zh_CN: 领主

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: Lead Prince Haldric through the destruction of the Green Isle and across the Ocean to establish the very kingdom of Wesnoth itself. The confrontation with Lich-Lord Jevyan awaits...
zh_CN: 引导哈德里克王子逃离绿岛的毁灭，穿越泰洋，去建立韦诺王国本身。与巫妖领主劫复魇的对峙正等待着你……

note: [campaign]: id=The_Rise_of_Wesnoth
en: (Hard level, 20 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （困难级别，20幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 美工和图像设计

note: [about]
en: WML Contributors
zh_CN: WML贡献者

note: [scenario]: id=01_A_Summer_of_Storms
en: A Summer of Storms
zh_CN: 风暴之夏

note: [part]
en: In the days before Haldric the First saved our people and founded the country of Wesnoth, we came from an island kingdom far to the west...
zh_CN: 在哈德里克一世拯救了我们的人民并建立韦诺王国之前，我们来自遥远西方的一个岛国……

note: [part]
en: We were prosperous, strong, and numerous. We lived in a rich land with many kings. Then <i>they</i> came, the Wesfolk. They were a wicked, brutal, and dirty lot.
zh_CN: 我们的国家曾经繁荣强大，人丁兴旺。在多位国王的领导下，人民在富饶的土地上平静的生活着。直到他们来了，那些韦福克人。他们是一个邪恶，残忍而且肮脏的种族。

note: [part]
en: They were the vanquished refugees of some war, fleeing from their homes in a land even farther off into the west. The Wesfolk were not numerous, but they used dark magic, commanding vengeful spirits and legions of walking dead...
zh_CN: 他们是某场失败战争的幸存者，从他们在更西方的家园里逃亡而来。那些韦福克人数量并不多，但是他们使用暗黑魔法，指挥着凶灵和大批的行尸……

note: [part]
en: After a time of great struggle, a peace was reached. We came to dominate most of the Isle, with the Wesfolk pushed onto the most marginal of lands. In confronting their vile legions, we grew strong. Indeed, it was from this war we gleaned our first shards of knowledge about magic.
zh_CN: 经过长时间的艰苦奋战，和平终于来到。我们逐步控制了岛的绝大部分区域，把那些韦福克人赶到了岛上最偏僻的地方。在和他们的邪恶军团的对抗中，我们变得强大起来。实际上，正是在这场战争中我们燃起了魔法智慧的第一朵火苗。

note: [part]
en: You must recall that the route from the western continent to our Green Isle was perilous at the best of times — so perilous that a stable trading relationship between the mainland and the Isle could never be maintained.
zh_CN: 你应该已经知道，即使是在最好的日子里，从西方大陆到我们绿岛的航路也十分危险——如此危险以至于大陆和岛上从来都没有能够维持稳定的贸易关系。

note: [part]
en: Things were worse still when sailing to the east. A strong, cold ocean current swept down from the north in the Eastern Ocean, pushing all ships horribly off course. Ships that traveled east and returned reported nothing but open ocean and vile sea monsters...
zh_CN: 东面的海况更糟。一股强劲冰冷的洋流从东海横扫而来，把所有的船只都严重推离了航线。往东方航行的船只报告说那边除了一望无际的海水就是邪恶的海怪……

note: [part]
en: Over time our skills as navigators grew. Then, one day, the strong-hearted Crown Prince of Southbay returned home from a long voyage with a fabulous tale. He said that there were lands to the east that could be reached by aggressively sailing to the east and north, to compensate for southern pull of the ocean.
zh_CN: 不过，随着时间的推移，我们的航海水平不断提高。终于，有一天，南湾的一个坚韧的王储在一次漫长的东海探险后回到了家乡，他带回了一个令人震惊的消息。他说在东方有陆地，只要勇于向东北方航行以抵消洋流向南的作用，就可以到达那里。

note: [part]
en: It wasn’t long after he returned that the very Crown Prince who discovered the land to the east fell ill and died under mysterious circumstances. His younger brother, the next in line for the throne, chafed at the eye of suspicion cast upon him. He conspired to start a war of distraction with the poor Wesfolk kingdoms and their Lich-Lords.
zh_CN: 然而回来后没过多久，这位发现了东方大陆的王储，就奇怪地因病死去了。他的弟弟，王位的第二顺位继承人，对周围怀疑的目光心怀愤恨。为分散注意力，他策划发动了针对那些弱小的韦福克王国和他们的巫妖领主的战争。

note: [part]
en: The new Crown Prince departed with the largest army ever assembled on the Isle to make war with the Wesfolk. This is where our story begins...
zh_CN: 新的王储在岛上召集了一支前所未有的强大军队，向韦福克人发动了进攻。于是我们的故事开始了……

note: [part]
en: ... with the plight of a different prince on the same Isle...
zh_CN: ……与此同时，在岛的另一边，另一位王子正遭遇危机……

note: [part]
en: For this is the story of Haldric the First and the Rise of Wesnoth...
zh_CN: 这就是哈德里克一世和韦诺崛起的故事……

note: [side]: type=Noble Youth, type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric [side]: id=Prince Haldric, type=Noble Commander
en: Prince Haldric
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子

note: [side]: type=Noble Youth, type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric
en: Haldric
zh_CN: 哈德里克

note: [side]: type=Wesfolk Outcast, gender=female, id=Wesfolk Leader
en: Wesfolk Leader
zh_CN: 韦福克首领

note: [side]: type=Wesfolk Outcast, gender=female, id=Wesfolk Leader
en: Wesfolk
zh_CN: 韦福克

note: [event]
en: King Eldaric IV
zh_CN: 艾德里克四世国王

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Wesfolk Leader
zh_CN: 击败韦福克首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Prince Haldric
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of King Eldaric
zh_CN: 艾德里克国王死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The trouble seems to have finally reached the heart of the Isle, to the isolated lands of King Eldaric IV.
zh_CN: 动乱终于波及到了岛中央，这里与世隔绝，是艾德里克四世国王的领地。

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: It looks like some Wesfolk rabble have seized the Northern Keep! Prepare for battle, Haldric!
zh_CN: 看起来一群韦福克暴民夺取了北部要塞！哈德里克，准备战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Father, I am of age now. May I lead our forces into battle?
zh_CN: 父亲，我已经长大了。我可以在战斗中领导我们的部队吗？

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: You’re showing initiative, son! I’m proud of you! Yes, you may lead our forces into battle, it is time — but I’ll stay near to keep an eye on you. There is more to this raid than meets the eye, I think.
zh_CN: 你主动请战了，儿子！我为你骄傲！是时候让你带兵出击了，我会从旁协助你的。我想，这次的袭击没有这么简单。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: They’re Wesfolk, reavers and thieves by nature; rare is the summer they do not raid us. What mystery is in it now?
zh_CN: 他们是韦福克人，天生的强盗和小偷;他们以前从不在夏天的时候袭击我们。这回到底是为什么？

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: These are not normal times. When the Prince of Southbay has raised a host that could utterly destroy them, why would they compound their troubles by raising a quarrel with another king?
zh_CN: 是啊。他们的处境已经很不妙了。南湾王子建立了一支有绝对优势的力量来打击他们，他们为什么还要惹上新麻烦，和我作对呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Perhaps these are refugees fleeing his advance?
zh_CN: 也许这些是为了躲开他的军势而逃来的难民？

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Unlikely. The Prince they might evade in the wild country; south and east of here is more thickly settled with our folk, and a greater danger to them. Even supposing they could win through us, why court the wrath of the greater kingdoms?
zh_CN: 不像。他们大可以躲到荒芜的乡村去；南面和东面是我国人民的聚居地，对他们来说是更大的威胁。就算他们最后可以打败我们，但他们为什么要招惹一个更大的王国呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We must inquire of the survivors after we defeat them. Onward to victory!
zh_CN: 击败他们以后我们必须好好审讯俘虏。为了胜利！

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: Look, a little princeling and his merry men! We’ll teach you a lesson for what your kind did to us!
zh_CN: 看啊，一个乳臭未干的王子和他的玩伴！为了他的同族对我们的所作所为，我们要给他一些教训！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Don’t forget about some of the more isolated villages, we’ll need the gold!
zh_CN: 不要忘了那些分散的村庄，我们需要那些金币！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Make haste, son! We must win before the summer crop is in ruin.
zh_CN: 快些，儿子！我们必须赶在夏天的农作物被破坏之前取得胜利。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I invoke the right of surrender! Don’t kill me...
zh_CN: 我行使投降权！别杀我……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Why have you come to trouble our lands?
zh_CN: 你们为什么来祸害我们的家园？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Trouble your lands! Bah! Your fool Prince of Southbay has attacked our lands. The Lich-Lords had no choice... They opened a gate... and...
zh_CN: 祸害你们的家园？呸！你们愚蠢的南湾王子攻打了我们的领土。巫妖领主们别无选择……他们打开了一扇传送门……然后……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: And what?
zh_CN: 然后怎么了？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: They pledged to visit all of the terrors of the hells upon the Isle. They built a great stone gate to the heart of the homeland of the orcs in the distant west! Now even we Wesfolk must flee or be slaves.
zh_CN: 他们发誓要把这座岛变成人间地狱。他们建造了一座巨石传送门，通向极西之地的兽人之国！现在连我们韦福克人都得逃跑免得当奴隶。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Orcs are just creatures of tall tales!
zh_CN: 兽人只是夸大的传说中的生物！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You’ve been on this island too long. I assure you that orcs exist. By now there are probably a half dozen gates to the orcish homeland. There is no hope.
zh_CN: 你们太孤陋寡闻了。我保证兽人真的存在，到现在为止已经有大约半打的传送门通向兽人之国了！没有希望了。

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: We must prepare the defenses! Haldric, stay at the keep. I must go and fortify our frontier.
zh_CN: 我们必须做好防守准备！哈德里克，待在要塞。我要去边境加强防御工事。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My forces are defeated. Under your customs of surrender, I will go now.
zh_CN: 我的军队已经败北，按照你们的投降习俗，我现在就走。

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: You may go. See to it that you trouble us no more, for the custom states that you may invoke surrender but once. If we meet again, I won’t be so merciful.
zh_CN: 可以。但你最好不要再来捣乱。你所引用的俘虏政策只适用一次，如果再让我看见你，我就不会如此仁慈了。

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: We have run out of time... The crops shall spoil, we’ll starve!
zh_CN: 我们没时间了……庄稼被糟蹋了，我们要缺粮了！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Die, Wesfolk scum!
zh_CN: 去死吧，韦福克人渣！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Feel my wrath, you fiend!
zh_CN: 感受我的愤怒吧，你们这些魔鬼！

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Fall
en: The Fall
zh_CN: 秋落

note: [part]
en: Summer passes into fall, and King Eldaric fortifies his frontiers. It is not long before the first orcish scouts are spotted. War has come to the valley.
zh_CN: 夏去秋来，国王艾德里克加强了边境的防御工事。在首次发现兽人侦察兵后不久，战争就在山谷里打响了。

note: [side]: type=Noble Fighter, id=Prince Haldric
en: Stormvale
zh_CN: 风暴谷

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Rarbag
en: Tan-Rarbag
zh_CN: 坦-拉贝格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Rarbag [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Tan-Erang [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Schmog [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-NauVong [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Tan-Vrodis [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Bok [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Hogar [si
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Tan-Erang
en: Tan-Erang
zh_CN: 坦-艾朗

note: [event]
en: Thegwyn
zh_CN: 赛格文

note: [event]
en: Galdred
zh_CN: 格尔德

note: [event]
en: Tromas
zh_CN: 托马斯

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of King Eldaric IV
zh_CN: 艾德里克四世国王死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Orcs kill the Wesfolk Leader
zh_CN: 兽人杀死韦福克首领

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Haldric, things have not gone well! The orcs have arrived. We met them at the north keep but they were just too many. They have flanked us to the east in the mountains. I have my personal guards holding the pass to the north, but they won’t be able to last long... We must evacuate our home.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，大事不妙！那些兽人已经到了。我们和他们在北部要塞交上了手，他们人数太多了。他们从山上对我们的东侧发动攻击。我让我的私人卫队把守北部的关口，但他们坚持不了多久……我们必须立即撤离。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That’s awful! And it only gets worse. That Wesfolk rabble has set up shop again in the south pass...
zh_CN: 真见鬼！更糟的是那伙韦福克暴民在南边的关口卷土重来了……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: That’s the only way out of the valley! This is a disaster! We must defeat that Wesfolk scum and flee to the south. Our home is lost... We must make haste.
zh_CN: 那是山谷的唯一出口！真是麻烦！我们必须打败那伙韦福克人渣并撤往南方。我们的家园要丢了……我们动作要快。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Rarbag meat is a derogatory term for humans used by orcs and also is a subtle reference to orcs eating humans opportunistically
en: Run, meat, run! Sooner or later, you will tire and our wolves will hunt you down!
zh_CN: 跑啊，鲜肉们，快跑啊！你们迟早会疲倦，而我们的狼将会狩猎你们！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erang
en: The meat will die! Die! Die! Die!
zh_CN: 鲜肉必须死！去死！去死！去死！

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: This is going to get ugly...
zh_CN: 情况变复杂了……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Hurry! Only death awaits in this valley!
zh_CN: 快点！在山谷里只有等死！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Umm, I invoke the right of surren...
zh_CN: 嗯，我要求按照俘虏来对……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Nay! Off with your hea—
zh_CN: 不！推出去砍——

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: But I can help! Really! You could use me and my men’s skills on the long road ahead!
zh_CN: 但是我还有用！真的！你们能在未来的长路上用到我和我的人的能力！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Haldric, what say you on this matter?
zh_CN: 哈德里克，你觉得怎样？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Hmm... after some thought...
zh_CN: 嗯……让我想一下……

note: [option]
en: I think that your skills may be useful. You may join us.
zh_CN: 我想你们的能力会有用的。你可以加入我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: Let there be peace between us. Our survival depends on it.
zh_CN: 我们休战吧，只有这样才能活下去。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: So what shall I call you?
zh_CN: 那我该怎么称呼你？

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: The Lady Outlaw will do.
zh_CN: 你可以叫我亡命小姐。

note: [unit]: id=Lady Outlaw, type=$wesfolk_leader_store.type, gender=female [then]
en: Lady Outlaw
zh_CN: 亡命小姐

note: [option]
en: Your word can’t be trusted. Prepare to meet your gods!
zh_CN: 你的话不可信。准备去见你的上帝吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Wesfolk Leader
en: Arrogant fools! (<i>Reaches into pocket</i>) <i>Poof</i>!
zh_CN: 自大的蠢货！(被套上了口袋)噗！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Argh, she’s gone. Next time, more sword, less chat.
zh_CN: 啊，她完了。下一次，多用剑，少废话。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: She’s clever! Maybe I made the wrong choice. Well, at least she left some of her gold behind...
zh_CN: 她很聪明！也许我做了错误的决定。好吧，至少她还留下了一些金币……

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: Son, you must lead our people through the south pass. I will remain behind to hold off these vile monsters for as long as I can.
zh_CN: 儿子，你必须带领我们的人民通过南面的关口。我要留下来尽可能地挡住这些野蛮的怪物。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: But, Father!
zh_CN: 但是父亲——！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: It’s the only way. Go now, and don’t look back! Luck be with you!
zh_CN: 去吧，这是唯一的出路。不要回头看！幸运与你同在！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: We’re surrounded! The orcs have taken the southern pass! All is lost!
zh_CN: 我们被包围了！兽人已经夺取了南面的关口！全完了！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: We’re surrounded! I can see their reinforcements! All is lost!
zh_CN: 我们被包围了！我已经看到他们的援军了！全完了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Our home! Where shall we go!
zh_CN: 我们的家啊！我们该到哪里去！

note: [message]: speaker=King Eldaric IV
en: There can be no looking back! We must go south.
zh_CN: 不能回头了！我们要去南方。

note: [scenario]: id=03_A_Harrowing_Escape
en: A Harrowing Escape
zh_CN: 悲伤撤离

note: [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil [side]: id=Prince Haldric, type=Noble Commander
en: Refugees
zh_CN: 难民

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Schmog
en: Tan-Schmog
zh_CN: 坦-奇莫格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-NauVong
en: Tan-NauVong
zh_CN: 坦-那望

note: [event]
en: Snagakhan
zh_CN: 史纳格肯

note: [event]
en: Knafakhan
zh_CN: 纳法肯

note: [event]
en: Hoshnak
zh_CN: 哈石尼克

note: [event]
en: Gruumogth
zh_CN: 格鲁摩斯

note: [objective]: condition=win [objectives]
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌方首领

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Argh, the orcish vanguard must have flanked us even further to the east! They’re already holding the mouth of the pass. We have to get out of the mountain pass before winter comes or we’re all doomed!
zh_CN: 啊，兽人前峰对我们东面的包围更深入了！他们已经占据了山道的入口。我们必须赶在冬天来临之前通过山道，否则我们都会死！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Father, I wish you were here...
zh_CN: 父亲，我多希望你能在这……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: I’d drop the sentiment and pick up your sword. There’s plenty of fighting ahead of us!
zh_CN: 你最好别再多愁善感了。拿起你的剑。前面还有更多的战斗在等着我们！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Schmog
en: You won’t get any further than this, meat!
zh_CN: 你不可能再往前走了，鲜肉！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who goes there?
zh_CN: 谁在那儿？

note: [unit]: id=Burin the Lost, type=Dwarvish Steelclad
en: Burin the Lost
zh_CN: 迷路者布林

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Burin, Burin the Lost. Who be ye?
zh_CN: 布林，迷路者布林。你是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m Prince Haldric, we have little time to talk. We must make haste through the pass... What are you?
zh_CN: 我是哈德里克王子，我们没时间细谈了。我们必须快速通过关口……你是？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I’m a dwarf, you fool of a boy! I got lost while exploring deep underground, almost a century ago. I’ve never found my way home. But it seems nice enough here.
zh_CN: 我是个矮人，你这个傻小子！差不多一个世纪前我在探索极深的地底世界时迷了路。我再也没有找到回家的路。不过这儿看上去也很不错。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Nice? The orcs have come, and we must flee!
zh_CN: 不错？兽人已经来了，我们必须赶紧逃跑！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Orcs! It’s been a long time since I felt the satisfying crunch of one of those under my axe. Time for a fight!
zh_CN: 兽人！我已经好久没有享受用斧子劈碎兽人的快感了。战斗时间到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You’ve fought orcs before?
zh_CN: 你以前和兽人交过手？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Fool boy! Where did you grow up? Enough of this, let’s go get some orcs!
zh_CN: 傻小子！你是在哪儿长大的？够了，让我们去干掉兽人吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’re trapped in the pass! I can see their reinforcements! All is lost! Is that... Is that snow...? We’re doomed!
zh_CN: 我们被困在山峡里了！我看到他们的援军了！全完了！这是……这是雪吗？……我们完蛋了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: SE — The River Road.
    SW — The Midlands.
zh_CN: 东南-河路。
    西南-中陆。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: GO HOME! AIN’T NUTTIN TO SEE HEER!
zh_CN: 回去！不要再出现在这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Now, should I go southeast on the river road, or southwest through the Midlands? The river road crosses the Swamp of Esten, so I doubt that even orcs would go there. The Midlands were nice, but who knows what’s going on there now.
zh_CN: 接下来，我该沿着河路到东南边呢还是穿过中陆到西南去呢？河路会经过艾斯腾沼泽，我不知道兽人是否会去那。中陆那儿路不错，但谁知道那儿现在情况如何呢。

note: [option]
en: I think I’ll take the river road...
zh_CN: 我想我会走河路……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Good. The Midlands are probably an orc-infested ruin by now.
zh_CN: 是吗？中陆现在可能是个遍布兽人的废墟。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: <i>Swamp</i>?! I’m under five feet tall, and I don’t float! ... Argh, have it your way.
zh_CN: 沼泽？！我还不到五英尺高，并且我还不会游泳！啊，你自己去吧。

note: [option]
en: We’ll go through the Midlands...
zh_CN: 我们将穿过中陆……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: I suspect that the Midlands might be in ruins by now.
zh_CN: 我怀疑中陆现在已经变成了废墟。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: It’s better than the swamp. I’m under five feet tall, and I don’t float! Besides, I’d rather enjoy meeting more orcs.
zh_CN: 这比去沼泽要好！我还不到五英尺高，并且我还不会游泳！而且，我喜欢碰到更多的兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-NauVong
en: Come and get it!
zh_CN: 来受死吧！

note: [message]: type=Orcish Slayer
en: Die, human.
zh_CN: 去死吧，人类。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Uh-oh!
zh_CN: 欧-不！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Schmog
en: I’ll not go so easily!
zh_CN: 不，我不甘心！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve escaped the pass. Well, at least I know that the orcs can be beaten. Hmm, I guess that this is the last I’ll see of my home... and my father. (<i>Sigh</i>)
zh_CN: 我们已经通过了山峡。好吧，至少我知道兽人是可以被打败的。嗯，我想这大概是我最后一次见到我的家乡……和我的父亲了。(叹气)

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We should make our way to Southbay. It is the largest city on the Isle. We should be able to make a stand there. Failing that, there’s always Clearwater Port.
zh_CN: 我们必须想办法去南湾。它是岛上最大的城市。我们应该可以在那儿歇一下脚。如果行不通的话，那我们就去清水港。

note: [scenario]: id=04a_The_Swamp_of_Esten
en: The Swamp of Esten
zh_CN: 艾森沼泽

note: [part]
en: So it came to pass that Prince Haldric was forced from his home, never to return. With the help of his father’s noble sacrifice he has escaped through the southern pass. Haldric has left the lands of his home, and before him stretches the vast expanse of the southern kingdoms of his people.
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子就这样被迫穿过关口离开他的家园，再也不回来了。在父亲英勇牺牲的帮助下他得以逃出南方的山峡。哈德里克离开了故乡的土地，展现在他面前的是南方同族诸王国的国土。

note: [part]
en: The river road follows the Isle’s greatest river to the southeast. This road leads to the Isle’s second largest city, Clearwater Port. It would likely have been the Isle’s largest city save for the events of the Wesfolk War. The Lich-Lords befouled much of the land around the river during the course of a great battle. Now the swamp is home to a Wesfolk-imitating cult.
zh_CN: 河路顺着岛上最大的河流向东南方延伸。这条路通往岛上第二大城市，清水港。它是岛上在韦福克战争中保存下来的最大的一座城市。在那场大战中那些巫妖领主玷污了沿岸大量的土地。现在那些沼泽已经成了韦福克邪教信徒的巢穴。

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Cleon
en: Cleon
zh_CN: 克里昂

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Cleon [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Lollyra, gender=female [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Clurka, gender=female
en: Cultists
zh_CN: 科尔蒂茨

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Lollyra, gender=female
en: Lollyra
zh_CN: 洛莱拉

note: [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Clurka, gender=female
en: Clurka
zh_CN: 克鲁克

note: [event] [then]
en: Scorpion
zh_CN: 巨蝎

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: With great trepidation, Prince Haldric leads his refugee band into the Swamp of Esten. In the center of that very swamp a shroud of fog descends over young Prince Haldric.
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子带领着逃亡队伍小心翼翼地进入了艾森沼泽。就在这沼泽的中央，一片浓雾笼罩在年轻的哈德里克王子身上。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I have a very bad feeling about this. This awful swamp and its crazy cult... Before these troubles started we used to have to clear the swamp every spring and fall.
zh_CN: 我有一种不祥的预感。这该死的沼泽和它疯狂的邪教……以前为了排除这些麻烦，我们在每年的春秋两季都会去清干沼泽。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I suppose with the rampaging bands of murderous orcs roaming about that hasn’t been done in a while.
zh_CN: 我想，有那些无处不在的横冲直撞的可怕兽人，这些短期内都无法实现。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I miss the orcs... We go all this way, and (<i>sniff</i>) what a lovely smell we have discovered.
zh_CN: 我开始怀念兽人了……我们却一直往这个方向走，(吸气)我闻到了多'好'的气味啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: This is too quiet. I don’t like this one bit, not one bit at all.
zh_CN: 这儿太安静了。我一点也不喜欢这样，真的一点也不。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Wait, I think I hear something... To arms!
zh_CN: 等一下，我想我听到了什么……准备战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Careful, you don’t know what’s lurking in there!
zh_CN: 小心，你不知道那儿究竟躲着什么！

note: [unit]: type=White Mage, id=Minister Edren
en: Minister Edren
zh_CN: 艾德文大师

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: Back you vile— Oh, sorry, I thought you were undead. When are those goofs in Clearwater Port going to clear the swamp again?
zh_CN: 退下！你们这些邪——噢，对不起，我错以为你们是亡灵了，那些清水港的傻瓜们什么时候会再来清理这块沼泽？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Maybe they’ll clear it some time after the APOCALYPSE is OVER!
zh_CN: 也许等这次<b>灾难结束</b>后，他们才可能顾得上这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: Oooh! I take it you wouldn’t mind if I helped out?
zh_CN: 噢--！我想你应该不介意我提供些帮助吧？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, there’s somebody hidden in the temple. Ack! Hold there!
zh_CN: 嗨，庙里好像藏着什么人。啊！别动！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: East — The Oldwood Forest.
    Enter at Your Own Risk!
zh_CN: 东面 — 古木森林。
    擅入者后果自负！

note: [message]: speaker=Lollyra
en: May I live forever in Undeath!
zh_CN: 我会在不死中永生！

note: [message]: speaker=Clurka
en: Ohh! To be risen again!
zh_CN: 噢！我会再次复活的！

note: [message]: speaker=Cleon
en: A prayer for life immortal!
zh_CN: 我想长生不死！

note: [unit]: type=Knight, id=Sir Ruddry
en: Sir Ruddry
zh_CN: 拉德瑞爵士

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: I don’t know who you are, but you can’t continue down this road! There is a horde of those orcs bigger than any army I’ve ever seen just down the road!
zh_CN: 我不知道你们是谁，但你们不能再沿着这条路走下去！这条路上刚通过一支兽人军队，数量巨大，前所未见！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m Haldric; my father was King Eldaric IV in the lands northwest of here. Soldier, have you deserted your post?
zh_CN: 我是哈德里克；我的父亲是西北方土地上的艾德里克四世国王。士兵，你是个逃兵吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: No, Sir! I’m the sole survivor of the Clearwater Port expeditionary force. Trust me, you can’t continue down this road, Sir. Especially with the refugees, you’ll be slaughtered.
zh_CN: 不，领主！我是清水港派出的远征军的唯一幸存者。相信我，你们不能再走这条路了，领主。特别是你们还带着老幼，你们会遭到屠杀的。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Tell me, does Clearwater Port still stand? Is the port free?
zh_CN: 告诉我，清水港还在坚守吗？港口还自由吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: As far as I know, Sir. We have a large army, and they were pressing all able-bodied men and boys into service when I left. That orcish army is huge, but they haven’t met the main body of our forces yet.
zh_CN: 就我所知还在坚守，殿下。我们有一支大军，远征军离开时他们还强制要求所有青壮年男子服役。虽然兽人军队数量惊人，但他们还没有碰上我们的主力部队。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, we can’t go back, and the road ahead is blocked. I guess we’ll have to risk it and go through the Oldwood forest, then make a break for Clearwater Port.
zh_CN: 既然我们后无退路，前有强敌。我想我们只能冒险穿过古木森林，然后突破重围去清水港。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Oh great, now a forest... I should have stayed at home and taken my chances with the orcs!
zh_CN: 啊棒极了，现在要去森林……我真应该留在家里，和兽人比划比划！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: Sir, if you don’t mind, I’ll go with you.
zh_CN: 领主，如果您允许的话，我想和你们一起行动。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: On we go...
zh_CN: 我们走……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have run out of time... We’ll be trapped in this swamp when winter arrives!
zh_CN: 我们没时间了……冬天一来我们就会被困在这块沼泽里！

note: [scenario]: id=04b_The_Midlands
en: The Midlands
zh_CN: 中陆

note: [part]
en: To the southwest lay the Midlands. These were prosperous kingdoms, nestled between hill and forest. These had been the breadbasket of the Green Isle, exporting lumber and gemstones as well. The Midland kingdoms fed the city of Southbay, the largest city on the Isle. The coming of the orcs threatened to lay waste to all this.
zh_CN: 位于西南面的是中陆。那里有着一些繁荣的国家，坐落在山丘和森林之间。它们是绿岛的粮仓之国，同时盛产木材和宝石。这些王国为南湾城提供食物，那是岛上最大的城市。尽管如此，随着兽人的到来，中陆也许现在已经变成了荒无人烟的废墟。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Tan-Vrodis
en: Tan-Vrodis
zh_CN: 坦-福罗迪斯

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Bok
en: Tan-Bok
zh_CN: 坦-布克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Hogar
en: Tan-Hogar
zh_CN: 坦-哈格

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric leads his refugee band into the Midlands and smoke is in the air.
zh_CN: 哈德里克带领着逃亡队伍进入了中陆，那里浓烟直冲天空。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: It is as we suspected, the orcs have sacked the Midlands. This is not a civilized way to fight a war! Look there, there are still orcs about... To arms!
zh_CN: 就象我们猜想的一样，兽人已经洗劫了中陆。这不是一种文明的战斗方式！看那，那儿还有兽人……准备战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: All right! Charge!
zh_CN: 好啊！冲啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Feel my wrath, you orcish scum!
zh_CN: 承受我的愤怒吧，你们这些兽人垃圾！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Vrodis
en: HUMANS... I see humans!
zh_CN: 人类……我看到人类了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Bok
en: Ha, Hogar! You said we wouldn’t see any action this far back from the front.
zh_CN: 哈，哈格！你还说这里远离前线，不会有什么战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Hogar
en: Shut yer mouth! Let’s just get ’em.
zh_CN: 闭嘴！让我们干掉他们。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: SE — The Oldwood. Enter at Your Own Risk!
zh_CN: 东南-古老森林。擅入者后果自负！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: SW — Southbay.
zh_CN: 西南-南湾。

note: [event]
en: Grilg
zh_CN: 格瑞格

note: [message]: speaker=Grilg
en: What? More humans here? Get them!
zh_CN: 什么？这儿还有更多的人类？干掉他们！

note: [event]
en: Vrogar
zh_CN: 福罗格

note: [message]: speaker=Vrogar
en: They’re attacking the Chief! Kill the meat before it gets any farther!
zh_CN: 他们在攻击酋长！在事态变更糟糕之前把那些鲜肉杀掉！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Hogar
en: Better him than me! Reserves!
zh_CN: 他死总比我死好！预备队！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Bok
en: Hogar was a fool! Reserves!
zh_CN: 哈格是个蠢货！预备队！

note: [unit]: type=Knight, id=Sir Ladoc
en: Sir Ladoc
zh_CN: 拉德克爵士

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: Hold there! You cannot pass. You’ve already stumbled on the orcish rear guard. The main body of their forces is on the road to Southbay. It is an army of nightmarish size.
zh_CN: 停下！你们不能通过。你们无意中撞上了兽人的后卫部队。他们的主力部队正在前往南湾的路上。他们的数量多得简直就是一场噩梦。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m Haldric, my father was King Eldaric IV in the lands northwest of here. Soldier, aren’t you on the wrong side of the lines?
zh_CN: 我是哈德里克;我的父亲是西北方土地上的艾德里克四世国王。士兵，你怎么跑到战线的这一边来了？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: They overran my post. I got hit on the head pretty good. When I came to the orcish army had already passed my position.
zh_CN: 他们袭击了我的哨所。我头上挨了重重的一击。当我醒来时兽人军队早就通过我的哨岗了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Tell me, how fares Southbay?
zh_CN: 告诉我南湾现在的情况？

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: Southbay won’t fall without one hell of a fight, sir. They’ll stand to the last! I only wish I was there!
zh_CN: 南湾不会一战就屈服，领主。他们会血战到底！我真希望我也在那！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, we can’t go back, and the road ahead is blocked... I guess we’ll have to risk it and go through the Oldwood forest, then make a break for Clearwater Port.
zh_CN: 既然我们后无退路，前有强敌……我想我们只能冒险穿过古老森林，然后突破重围去清水港。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Oh great, now a forest. I should have stayed at home and taken my chances with the orcs!
zh_CN: 啊棒极了，现在要去森林。我真应该留在家里，和兽人比划比划！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have run out of time... We’ll be trapped in the midlands when winter comes!
zh_CN: 我们没时间了……冬天一来我们就会被困在中陆！

note: [scenario]: id=05_The_Oldwood
en: The Oldwood
zh_CN: 古老森林

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Gralg
en: Tan-Gralg
zh_CN: 坦-格劳格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Rugar
en: Tan-Rugar
zh_CN: 坦-如格

note: [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
zh_CN: 艾利梅度•瑞斯温迪尔

note: [event]
en: Muldondindal
zh_CN: 穆坦丁德

note: [event]
en: Landunwonbam
zh_CN: 蓝顿温贝

note: [event]
en: Bolwuldelman
zh_CN: 波尔乌尔德蒙

note: [event]
en: Laffalialomdium
zh_CN: 拉菲尔迪恩

note: [event]
en: Wonrunmaldin
zh_CN: 温让马丁

note: [event]
en: Lassemista
zh_CN: 拉赛米斯塔

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
zh_CN: 艾利梅度•瑞斯温迪尔死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric’s band finds itself at the heart of the Oldwood Forest. The road quickly narrows and becomes little more than a path. Branches reach high overhead, blocking almost all of the light... The ominous noises of the deep woods echo all around.
zh_CN: 哈德里克的队伍来到了古老森林的深处。道路迅速变窄，几乎变成了一条小径。头顶上密布的树枝几乎挡住了所有的光线……树林深处传来的不祥的声音在四处回荡。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Will this evil forest ever end! There are mosquitoes as big as my fist in here, and these nasty old trees are giving me the creeps.
zh_CN: 这见鬼的森林到哪儿才是个头！这儿的蚊子和我的拳头一样大，那些肮脏的老树让我鸡皮疙瘩都起来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: This isn’t so bad. Haldric’s kind are such a suspicious lot when it comes to these sorts of things.
zh_CN: 没那么糟糕。你们这帮人碰到这种事情就会大惊小怪。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Quiet. Listen, I think I hear something.
zh_CN: 安静。听，我想我听到什么了。

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: All I hear are more tree-foes!
zh_CN: 我听到了更多的树族的敌人！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That tree, it speaks! No— No— We are tree-friends, really!
zh_CN: 那树，它说话了！别误会-别误会-我们是树族的朋友，真的！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Your kind has long come with your axes, some tree-friends you are. Still, you seem less of a menace than these new monsters that have come to plague us. They cut the trees, and burn the trees for no reason at all!
zh_CN: 一直以来你们人类都是带着斧子而来，这算是哪门子树族的朋友？不过，比起那些新来的祸害我们的怪物，你们的确友好多了。他们不问青红皂白，就砍倒树木并且焚烧！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: You claim to be a tree-friend; show it to be true. For we are in dire need, or you may meet your fate with the rest of these monsters.
zh_CN: 既然你们声称自己是树族的朋友;那么拿出实际行动来。因为我们迫切需要支援，否则你们下场，就会和那些剩下的怪物一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We will help.
zh_CN: 我们会帮忙的。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: quietly^Be careful with the trees.
zh_CN: (小声地说)注意保护那些树。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: What? What are you looking at me for?
zh_CN: 干吗！你们干吗这么看着我？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The temple has already been looted, but the entrance to its catacombs seems to be blocked by a wall of magical energy.
zh_CN: 这座神庙已经被洗劫过了，不过它的地下墓穴的入口似乎被一道魔法能量之墙挡住了。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Rugar
en: Stupid stinking trees, we’ll show you!
zh_CN: 愚蠢的臭树，我们要把你们揪出来！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Gralg
en: Chop ’em down. It’s cool in these woods, I think we need a fire!
zh_CN: 砍倒他们。树林里太冷了，我们要生把火！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Without the help of these tree-folk we’ll be trapped in these woods till we die! There will be nothing to hold the orcs back!
zh_CN: 没有这些树人的帮助，我们会被困死在这片树林中！那就没有人能够打退那些兽人了！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Stupid tree-folk.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的树人。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated the orcs!
zh_CN: 我们打败兽人了！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: On this day you have proved yourself to be a tree-friend. For so long your kind has only come with sharp blades to harm my kind. You come to build these buildings of stone. Our roots may be slow, but they are strong. We will eventually claim all of the stones back for the earth.
zh_CN: 就在今天，你们证明了自己是树族的朋友。长期以来，你们人类一直带着锋利的刀刃来伤害我们。你们到来后建造了这些石头建筑。我们的根生长缓慢，但它们很有力量。我们最终会把这些石头变为尘土。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, I suspect you won’t have to worry about my kind for much longer. The orcs have come, and they are taking this Isle!
zh_CN: 呃，我想很快你就不需要担心我们人类了。兽人已经来了，它们正在夺取整座岛屿！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Hmmmm— my kind were here before your kind, and we will be here after the orcs are gone as well. We were here before all others, and I suspect that we will be here in the end.
zh_CN: 嗯-我们树族在你们人类之前就已经在这里了，等兽人离开时我们还会在这。我们在所有其他种族来之前就在这里，并且我想我们会一直在这。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Can you help us fight the orcs?
zh_CN: 你能帮助我们打败兽人吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: My kind are bound to the forest, we would be of little help to you beyond our borders. Maybe we could still be of some aid to you. In a war of your people some time ago one of your kings trapped an evil lich in the catacombs of the temple at the heart of the wood. We were there, we were watching.
zh_CN: 我们树族羁绊于林木之中，离开森林的我们力量有限。不过我们仍然可以给你们提供一些帮助。在曾经的一场人类之间的战争中，一个人类国王在森林深处的一座神庙中封印了一个邪恶的巫妖。当时我们在场，看到了一切。

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: After we drove your kind off we figured out how to break the spell that holds the Evil in the catacombs, and keeps others from entering them.
zh_CN: 他们用咒语把那个魔鬼关在地下墓穴里并防止其他人进入。后来我们把人类赶跑了，并且发现了解除那条的咒语的方法。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This helps us how?
zh_CN: 这对我们有什么用？

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: The lich was carrying a powerful artifact. We know, we can feel it. This artifact may aid you in your quest.
zh_CN: 那个巫妖带着一个威力无比的宝物。我们知道，我们能感应到它。这个宝物能在你们的旅程上给予帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: He must mean the Ruby of Fire. It was our most powerful artifact. We brought it with us from the Old Continent, long ago. We thought it was lost in the war with your people, when Lich-Lord Lenvan fell!
zh_CN: 他一定是在说圣火之红宝石。那是我们最强大的宝物。很久以前，我们从古大陆把它带来。在和你们的战争中，巫妖领主蓝温被打败后，我们就找不到它了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: At this point we need all of the help we can get!
zh_CN: 这个时候我们需要所能得到的任何帮助！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Then I will open the catacombs for you...
zh_CN: 那么我将为你们打开地下墓穴……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Young Prince, while the lich-lords have betrayed us by allying themselves with that orcish scum, I can’t bring myself to fight against one of the greatest leaders of my people.
zh_CN: 年青的王子，虽然现在的巫妖领主们和兽人垃圾结盟背叛了我们，但他曾是我们族人最伟大的领袖之一，我不能和他面对面的战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Lady, why would you let those monsters lead your people?
zh_CN: 小姐，你们为什么让那些怪物领导你们的人民？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Haldric, we are an ancient people who lived in a land filled with all manner of man and beast. We needed vision that extended beyond the meager span of human years. The art of necromancy allowed our best and brightest to live forever, and our worst got to serve as mindless slaves.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，我们是一个古老的部族，我们的故土遍布各种种族和野兽。人类短暂生命所能积累的知识太浅薄了，我们需要更伟大的智慧的指引。高深的死灵术可以让我们中最优秀最睿智者获得不朽的生命，而我们中最驽钝者则会丧失自我意识成为他们的奴隶。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Other than losing our war in the far West, then our refugee war to your people, and this orc thing, it wasn’t such a bad deal. Lich-Lord Lenvan was one of our greatest leaders. He led our escape to this land. Albeit, after being down in that hole for so long I don’t imagine he’s too happy.
zh_CN: 相比在遥远西方的战败，与在流亡中和你们发生的战争而言，这次和兽人之间的交易当时不算那么糟糕。巫妖领主蓝温是我们最伟大的领袖之一。他带领我们逃到了这片土地。不过我想他被关在这个洞里这么长时间，脾气不会好到哪去。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Uh-huh. Have you considered the possibility that the unholy act of turning your best and brightest into undead is what causes them to fall into darkness?
zh_CN: 啊呀。你有没有考虑过这种可能性，正是由于这种将你们中最优秀最睿智者转换成不死亡灵的邪恶巫术导致他们堕入黑暗？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: We should save the debate for later. I can still be of use to you. I shall scout the road ahead. We need to know if we can make it to Southbay. I’ll return in a few days.
zh_CN: 我们以后再来讨论这些吧。我仍然会协助你。我要去侦查前面的道路。我们要知道能不能通过这条路去南湾。我几天后就会回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have run out of time... We’ll be trapped in these woods until we die!
zh_CN: 我们没时间了……我们会困死在这片森林中！

note: [scenario]: id=06_Temple_in_the_Deep
en: Temple in the Deep
zh_CN: 地底神庙

note: [part]
en: Prince Haldric and his company, grim and watchful, descend into catacombs below the temple, buried deep in the bedrock, in the very roots of the world itself. In the distance Haldric hears a booming voice.
zh_CN: 哈德里克和他的伙伴们，安静而又警惕地下到了神庙下的地下墓穴，它深埋在岩床中，似乎一直通往这个世界的最深处。哈德里克听到了从远处传来了轰鸣。

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Lenvan
en: Lich-Lord Lenvan
zh_CN: 巫妖领主蓝温

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Lenvan [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Caror [side]: type=Spectre, id=Isorfilad [side]: type=Spectre, id=Tinoldor
en: Undead
zh_CN: 不死族

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Lich-Lord
zh_CN: 击败巫妖领主

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Retrieve the Fire Ruby (with Prince Haldric)
zh_CN: 取得圣火红宝石（用哈德里克王子）

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Lenvan
en: Free! I’m free at last! No mere magi could seal me in here forever! Rise, my soldiers of darkness, the world will be ours once more!
zh_CN: 自由了！我终于自由了！永远不会有魔法可以封印我了！起来吧，我的黑暗战士，这个世界将再次属于我们！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Back underground... Och. this feels much better! As for the current residents, ugh!
zh_CN: 回到地下……啊。感觉好多了！至于那些现在的住客，啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Let’s send these monsters to their final rest.
zh_CN: 让我们给予这些怪物最后的安息。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: All my days are ended.
zh_CN: 我的日子到头了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The world won’t miss him one bit.
zh_CN: 这个世界一点都不会怀念他。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: What’s that! No! The tree-folk are sealing us back in here. They must think that we’ve failed. We’re trapped.
zh_CN: 怎么回事！不！那些树人正在把我们封印在这里。他们肯定以为我们失败了。我们被困住了。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I don’t like the look of that pool at all.
zh_CN: 我一点也不喜欢这个池子的样子。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric already has the Ruby of Fire.
zh_CN: 哈德里克已经拥有了圣火之红宝石

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: As Haldric opens the chest, he sees it — the Ruby of Fire. It is the size of an apple and burns with an internal fire, which is refracted through its faces. He can feel the power flowing from it...
zh_CN: 打开宝箱的时候你看到了它——圣火之红宝石。它有一个苹果那么大，内里包着一团火，光芒从宝石表面透射出来。他能感到它所充溢的能量……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: It’s funny that the lich-lord didn’t have this on his person. Since I don’t actually know what this thing does, I’ll just put it in the bottom of my pack for right now.
zh_CN: 真古怪，巫妖领主干嘛不自己带着它。虽然我不知道它怎么用，我要立刻把它装到自己包里。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Maybe you should move somebody else to the chest.
zh_CN: 也许你得让其他人来打开这个宝箱。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m glad that’s over! We have the Ruby of Fire, and that Lich-Lord is now a pile of dust. Let’s get out of these catacombs!
zh_CN: 我很高兴一切都结束了！我们拿到了圣火之红宝石，现在巫妖领主也成了一堆尘土，我们离开这些地下墓穴吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: He’s raising our dead!
zh_CN: 他在召唤我们的阵亡者！

note: [scenario]: id=07_Return_to_Oldwood
en: Return to Oldwood
zh_CN: 重返古老森林

note: [side]: type=Wose, id=Talodulborentan
en: Talodulborentan
zh_CN: 塔尔多博伦坦

note: [side]: type=Wose, id=Talodulborentan [side]: type=Wose, id=Gullatendronnorbum [side]: type=Ancient Wose, id=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Treefolk
zh_CN: 树精

note: [side]: type=Wose, id=Gullatendronnorbum
en: Gullatendronnorbum
zh_CN: 格尔特德若本

note: [event]
en: Orofarnië
zh_CN: 欧若法尼

note: [event]
en: Bregalad
zh_CN: 布莱格莱德

note: [event]
en: Dolmannumbil
zh_CN: 多尔蔓纳姆比尔

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric has emerged from the Lich-Lord’s tomb, with the Ruby of Fire. The forest seems particularly bright this day, but there is a cold breeze. It is late into the fall, and the first snows should fall any day. Prince Haldric has returned to his forest keep, and is pondering what to do next...
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子带着圣火之红宝石离开了巫妖领主的墓穴。这一天森林看上去分外明亮，但是有寒风吹过。现在已是深秋，第一场雪随时来到。哈德里克王子回到了他在森林中的营地，正在思考下一步的行动……

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: So, you have defeated the lich and returned with his jewel of power. The earth feels happy beneath my toes.
zh_CN: 那么，你终于打败了巫妖并且带着他的宝物回来了。我脚下的土地也为之高兴。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Yes, it was a tough battle, but we prevailed. Now, I have a problem. I know not what I should do next.
zh_CN: 是的，这是一场艰苦的战斗，但是我们胜利了。现在，我有个问题。我不知道下一步该怎么办。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I have the jewel, but I have no idea what it does. To make matters worse, I have no idea what’s going on outside this forest. The number of refugees is growing daily. We need to get to Southbay, but I dare not lead us onto the plains and risk a slaughter.
zh_CN: 我拥有了这个宝物，却不知道怎么使用它。更糟的是，我不知道现在森林外面的情况。逃难者的数量在日益增加。我们必须去南湾，但我不敢冒着被屠杀的危险把他们带到平原上去。

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: My eyes do not extend beyond the forest. You have indeed shown yourself a tree-friend, I would there were more I could do to help you.
zh_CN: 我的目光无法延伸到森林以外。你们证实了自己确实是树族的朋友，我多希望还能给你们提供更多的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We can’t all stay here for the winter; we would starve, or freeze. Your hospitality, though generously meant, has barely sufficed. Hold — I see somebody!
zh_CN: 我们不能呆在这儿过冬;我们缺衣少食。你宽宏大量地招待我们，但也快负担不起了。等等-我看到有人来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: You thought that I ran away, didn’t you?
zh_CN: 你以为我逃跑了，是不是？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The thought had crossed my mind.
zh_CN: 我确实这样想过。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Well, I come bearing news of the road to Southbay!
zh_CN: 算了，我带回了通往南湾道路上的情况！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Really!
zh_CN: 真的？！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: The news is not good. The main host of orcs is between the forest and Southbay. We clearly can’t go that way. However, the road to Clearwater Port is free of orcs. Apparently they’re bogged down in the swamp of Esten.
zh_CN: 情况不太好。兽人的主力部队正位于森林和南湾之间。很明显我们不能走这条路。不过，往清水港的路上没发现兽人。显然他们被困在艾森沼泽了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, I certainly don’t mind the thought of the orcs floundering around that infernal swamp. But, one question remains.
zh_CN: 很好，我可不会去在意那些挣扎在地狱般沼泽中的兽人。不过，还有一个问题。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: What?
zh_CN: 什么问题？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Can I trust you, and your information? I don’t even know your name.
zh_CN: 我能相信你和你的话吗？我连你的名字都不知道。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You again!
zh_CN: 又是你！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: I come bearing news of the road to Southbay!
zh_CN: 我带来了通往南湾道路上的情况！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Humph! Your words mean very little to me.
zh_CN: 哼！你的话对我一点意义也没有。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: It is important, and not good. The main host of orcs is between the forest and Southbay. You clearly can’t go that way. However, the road to Clearwater Port is free of orcs. Apparently they’re bogged down in the swamp of Esten.
zh_CN: 虽然不是个好消息，但是很重要。兽人的主力部队正位于森林和南湾之间。很明显你不能走这条路。不过，往清水港的路上没发现兽人。显然他们被困在艾森沼泽了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: I propose we join forces, and make a break for Clearwater Port.
zh_CN: 我请求加入你们的队伍，一起突围去清水港。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, I certainly don’t mind the thought of the orcs floundering around that infernal swamp. But, some questions remain.
zh_CN: 好吧，我当然不会去在意那些挣扎在地狱般沼泽中的兽人。不过，还有些问题。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Lady, why would you let those undead monsters lead your people?
zh_CN: 小姐，你们为什么让那些不死怪物领导你们的人民？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Other than losing our war back west, then our refugee war to your people, and this orc thing, it wasn’t such a bad deal.
zh_CN: 相比我们退回西方的战争的败北，与流亡中和你们发生的战争而言，这次和兽人之间的交易，并不像看上去的那么糟糕。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Uh-huh. Have you considered the possibility that the unholy act of turning your best and brightest into undead is what caused them to fall into darkness?
zh_CN: 啊呀。你有没有考虑过这种可能性，正是由于这种将你们中最优秀和睿智者转换成不死亡灵的邪恶巫术导致他们堕入黑暗？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: We should save this pointless debate for later. Anything else?
zh_CN: 我们最好以后再来进行这些无意义的争论。还有什么吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Why should I trust you, or your information? I don’t even know your name, and you have this nasty habit of mysteriously vanishing!
zh_CN: 为什么我要相信你和你的话？我连你的名字都不知道，而且你还有喜欢神秘失踪的习惯！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Outlaw
en: Bah, have it your way!
zh_CN: 呸，那就如你所愿！

note: [unit]: id=Lady Jessene, type=$lady_store.type, gender=female
en: Lady Jessene
zh_CN: 洁欣女领主

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I am the Lady Jessene, a noble, a princess of the Wesfolk! I was betrayed by the Lich-Lords’ dark pact with the orcs, in no small part because your fool Prince of Southbay convinced them that their immortal unlives were over!
zh_CN: 我是洁欣女领主，一个贵族，韦福克的一个公主！我被巫妖领主们和兽人的卑鄙协议所背弃，而这主要是因为你们那愚蠢的南湾王子让他们坚信不疑自己的不朽生命即将结束！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: And now, I’m as much a refugee as you. In truth, I don’t know if the Lich-Lords still command these orcs or if the orcs have rid themselves of the Lich-Lords, but I do know that no orc is going to tolerate living humans outside of the slave mines or worse, stew pots!
zh_CN: 现在，我和你一样成了逃亡者。实际上，我不知道那些巫妖领主是否还在和兽人合作。那些兽人也许会干掉巫妖领主，也许不会，但我敢肯定的是，除了奴隶矿坑和他们的炖锅以外，兽人绝不会容忍任何人类的存在！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Young prince, it is time to go! We must flee before the winter snow!
zh_CN: 年轻的王子，出发的时刻到了！我们必须赶在冬天下雪前撤离！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Fair enough. We will head for Clearwater Port. Thank you, Elilmaldur-Rithrandil, I will remember your hospitality!
zh_CN: 很好。我们将出发去清水港。谢谢你，艾利梅度•瑞斯温迪尔，你的热情好客我永不忘怀！

note: [message]: speaker=Elilmaldur-Rithrandil
en: Always happy to help a tree-friend. May the Powers of Light guide you on your way!
zh_CN: 树族的朋友永远可以在这得到帮助。愿光明的力量指引你们前行的道路！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Finally, we’re getting out of this forest!
zh_CN: 太好了，我们总算要走出这片森林了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [scenario]: id=08_Clearwater_Port
en: Clearwater Port
zh_CN: 清水港

note: [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Commander Aethyr [side] [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=King Addroran IX [side]: id=Prince Haldric, type=Noble Commander
en: Humans
zh_CN: 人类

note: [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Commander Aethyr [case]
en: Commander Aethyr
zh_CN: 艾瑟指挥官

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Vragar
en: Tan-Vragar
zh_CN: 坦-弗拉格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Burg
en: Tan-Burg
zh_CN: 坦-布格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ut'Tan-Vrork
en: Ut’Tan-Vrork
zh_CN: 乌坦-弗洛克

note: [event]
en: Angry Farmer
zh_CN: 愤怒的农夫

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Cowardly:
zh_CN: 懦夫：

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Flee on the First Ship
zh_CN: 乘第一艘船撤退

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Normal:
zh_CN: 普通：

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Flee on the Second Ship
zh_CN: 乘第二艘船撤退

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Heroic:
zh_CN: 英雄：

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Flee on the Third Ship
zh_CN: 乘第三艘船撤退

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Lady Jessene
zh_CN: 洁欣女领主死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Commander Aethyr
zh_CN: 艾瑟指挥官死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Miss the Last Ship
zh_CN: 错过最后一艘船

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our Prince has arrived at Clearwater Port, with the orcs on his heels. While the orcs haven’t caught up with him yet, the winter snow has, and the ships seem to be missing from the port.
zh_CN: 王子前脚刚到清水港，兽人后脚就跟来了。虽然兽人没有追上他，但冬雪已经降临，而港口内也不见船的踪迹。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: Ha! Clearwater Port still stands!
zh_CN: 哈！清水港仍未沦陷！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Lieutenant, who is in command here? And where are the ships? We risk being trapped in this city for the winter if the port freezes over.
zh_CN: 中尉，谁是这里的指挥官？船到哪里去了？冬天港口被冻上的时候我们会被困在这座城里。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I am, my Lord, I command the local garrison. Our whole fishing fleet is evacuating people to Southbay as we speak. The ships should be back in a few days. Our forces engaged the orcs as they exited the Swamp of Esten. At first, we prevailed, and pushed them back into the swamp!
zh_CN: 我就是，殿下，我指挥本地的守备队。我们的整个捕鱼船队正在将平民转移到南湾。船队会在几天内返回。当兽人走出艾森沼泽时我们的军队和他们发生了战斗。起初，我们占了上风，把他们赶回了沼泽！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: But our victory did not hold; orc reinforcements quickly overran our positions. We lost most of our forces, my lord, including the King of Clearwater, who died bravely leading a charge.
zh_CN: 但是我们的优势没有持续多久;兽人的增援部队迅速淹没了我们的阵地。我们损失了大部分的军队，殿下，甚至清水港的国王也在带领一次冲锋时英勇牺牲。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That’s horrible!
zh_CN: 太可怕了！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: The blood of many good soldiers stained the frozen field that day. And still the orcs press on. The king left no heir, but the other nobles have fled to Southbay. We’ve been busy evacuating the rest of the populace. The army bought us enough time to evacuate almost all our people, and most of the winter stores. They’ve gone to Southbay, which is brimming with refugees from all over.
zh_CN: 那一天，许多优秀战士的热血洒在了这片冻土上。但是兽人仍然步步紧逼。国王没有留下继承人，其他的贵族已经逃到南湾去了。我们正抓紧时间转移剩余的平民。军队的浴血奋战给我们争取了时间，几乎所有的平民和大多数的过冬储备已经运到了南湾，那儿现在挤满了各处而来的难民。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: We’re only holding the city until the last of the refugees are gone. You, my lord, are free to retreat to safety when the next ship comes. But, if I may be frank, my lord, our defenses are stretched thin and we could use all the help we can get to hold our walls. Otherwise I fear that we will be overrun before the last of the people can be evacuated.
zh_CN: 我们将坚守城池直到最后一批难民撤离。您，我的殿下，可以优先使用下一艘到达的船撤离。不过恕我直言，殿下，我们的防线已经变得很稀薄，我们必须利用一切可以用到的力量来保卫我们的城池。否则恐怕在最后一批平民撤离之前我们就会被兽人淹没。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, we are the last of the refugees from our lands, for the orcs are right on our heels! We have Wesfolk with us. They have been of service. They are to be evacuated as well. We have traveled far and bear many wounded, but we will help you defend these walls as long as we can.
zh_CN: 好的，我们是从我们的家园逃来的最后一批难民，因为兽人就紧跟在我们后面！我们这还有韦福克人。他们和我们一起并肩作战。他们同样要被撤离。我们长途跋涉而来，还带着很多伤员，不过我们会尽我们所能和你们一起坚守阵地。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I thank you, my lord. But we are to bring these Wesfolk too? It would be... highly irregular. Are you sure, my lord?
zh_CN: 谢谢您，殿下。但我们要把这些韦福克人也带上吗？这也太……不合规矩了。您确定吗，殿下？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Yes. Be sure that it is understood that these are our allies and friends.
zh_CN: 是的。请务必把他们视作我们的同盟和战友。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Yes, sir!
zh_CN: 遵命，殿下！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Yes sir, indeed! You need us to help hold out until the ships arrive.
zh_CN: “遵命殿下”，当然！船只到达以前你们还需要我们的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Ships! Nobody said anything about ships. Will this torture ever end! Ahh, the orcs will help take my mind off things.
zh_CN: 船！有人提过船的事吗？这种苦难什么时候是个头！啊，那些兽人可以让我忙得没空操心这些事。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: To your posts, men! We should be able to evacuate everyone in three more boatloads. Until then, let us make those orcs pay dearly for every inch of our land. For our homes, for our people, for our fallen king!
zh_CN: 士兵们，回到岗位！再有三艘船就可以把剩下的人运走了。在那之前，让那些兽人为我们的每一寸土地付出昂贵的代价吧。为了我们的家园，为了我们的人民，为了我们牺牲的国王！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You killed my family! Die!
zh_CN: 你杀害了我的家人！去死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: <i>“Bring these Wesfolk too? It would be... highly irregular.”</i> Bah! I’ll show you irregular...
zh_CN: “要把这些韦福克人也带上吗？这也太……不合规矩了。”呸！我让你看看什么叫不合规矩……

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Vrork
en: Push ’em into the sea! They’re in our winter homes! Heh... Tan-Vragar, I’m sure they will enjoy your little surprise!
zh_CN: 把他们都赶下海！他们是在我们的冬季宿营地里！嗨……坦-弗拉格，我敢肯定他们会受用你给他们的小惊喜的！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: An ode to ye, on yer way, I hope you have a brighter day!
zh_CN: 赞美你，上路吧，祝你愉快！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Dead-Man’s Ford
zh_CN: 亡者之滩

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The River Road — To the Swamp of Esten.
zh_CN: 河路-通往艾森沼泽。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the first ship has arrived! Prince Haldric, if you and your men must leave for Southbay just go to the pier to board the ship.
zh_CN: 殿下，第一艘船已经到了！哈德里克王子，假如您和部下要去南湾，请去码头登船。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the first ship is departing. But the second ship should arrive shortly.
zh_CN: 殿下，第一艘船正在离开。不过第二艘船很快就会到达。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the second ship has arrived! Prince Haldric, if you and your men want to leave for Southbay just go to the pier to board the ship.
zh_CN: 殿下，第二艘船已经到了！哈德里克王子，假如您和部下要去南湾，请去码头登船。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the second ship is departing. But the last ship will be here before long. With your help we can hold on just a while longer.
zh_CN: 殿下，第二艘船正在离开。不过最后一艘船即将到达。有了您的支援我们可以支持更长的时间。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the last ship has arrived! Finally the last of our people can flee to safety. Prince Haldric, you and your men must go now! Go to the pier to board the ship for Southbay.
zh_CN: 殿下，最后一艘船已经到了！我们的人终于都可以撤往安全之地了。哈德里克王子，您和部下必须撤退了！请到码头登船去南湾。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the last ship is departing. We’re trapped!
zh_CN: 殿下，最后一艘船已经离开了。我们逃不掉了！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My lord, the ship isn’t here yet. Come help us defend against the orcs.
zh_CN: 殿下，船还没有到。请帮助我们抵御兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Shirk not your duty, soldier. When the boat arrives, this is where Prince Haldric must go to lead you to the ship. Until then, help us defend against the orcs.
zh_CN: 不要擅离岗位，士兵。当船到达时，哈德里克王子会在这里指挥你们登船。在此之前，请帮助我们一起抵御兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Let me have peace in Death! My love, I’ll be there soon—
zh_CN: 让我在死亡中获得安宁吧！我的爱人，我很快就要到你那里去了——

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We needed him to get out of here. We’re trapped!
zh_CN: 我们需要他的帮助来撤离这里。我们被包围了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve escaped from the orcs before the winter ice could trap us! Now, on to Southbay.
zh_CN: 我们终于在被冰雪困住前摆脱了这些兽人！现在，目标南湾，出发。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I know I mentioned I can’t float.
zh_CN: 我想我提过我不会游泳。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Might I suggest a bit of a detour?
zh_CN: 我能建议稍微绕点路吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Why?
zh_CN: 为什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: You have the Ruby of Fire, but you have no idea what it does, correct? You know that lich you have petrified just outside of Southbay—
zh_CN: 你已经得到了圣火之红宝石，不过你还不知道怎么去使用它，对吗？你应该知道那个就在南湾外面被你们石化的巫妖——

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Yes, Lich Point! Where we first used our magi in battle, and turned the tide of war against your people.
zh_CN: 是的，在巫妖岬！在那儿我们第一次将魔法应用在战斗中，并且扭转了和你们之间的战争的局势。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Erm, yes... He was Caror, the arch rival of our dearly departed Lich-Lord Lenvan. He coveted the ruby, and was studying it. The only copy of his study, the Book of Fire and Darkness, was petrified along with him.
zh_CN: 呃，是的……那个巫妖叫卡尔，他是死去的巫妖领主蓝温的主要竞争者。他垂涎那块宝石，并花时间研究过。他的研究成果的唯一抄本，火与暗之书，和他一起被石化了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: If we make landfall outside of Southbay, we’ll be trapped. Of that I am sure!
zh_CN: 假如我们在南湾城外登陆的话，我们会被困住的。对此我十分肯定！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My family was from Southbay. My father was a soldier there. The city’s sewer entrance is near that fossil of a lich.
zh_CN: 我的家族来自南湾。我的父亲曾在那儿服役。南湾下水道系统的入口离那个被石化的巫妖的位置很近。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Wow, this is beginning to sound dangerously like a plan. Commander Aethyr, will you join us?
zh_CN: 哇欧，这听起来挺危险，像是个好计划。艾瑟指挥官，你会加入我们吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: No. These monsters killed my family. My wife, my daughters. There is nothing left for me. I’ll stay. By the time the orcs wrestle Clearwater Port away from me there’ll be nothing but rubble left!
zh_CN: 不。这些畜生杀害了我家人。我的妻子，我的女儿。我已经一无所有了。我要留下来。万一兽人夺取了这里，清水港将毁于一旦，什么也不会留下！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: The peasant farmers seem to like you. Who knows, maybe they’ll be of some help.
zh_CN: 那些农夫看上去挺拥戴你的。谁知道呢，说不定他们能提供一些帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Resources are scarce, we need all of the help we can get. Be brave and fight hard, my friend!
zh_CN: 现在兵力不足，我们需要一切可以得到的帮助。英勇战斗吧，我的朋友！

note: [scenario]: id=09_Fallen_Lich_Point
en: Fallen Lich Point
zh_CN: 战败巫妖之岬

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ut'Tan-Grilg
en: Ut’Tan-Grilg
zh_CN: 乌坦-格瑞格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Pulk
en: Tan-Pulk
zh_CN: 坦-普克

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Lich-Lord Caror
en: Lich-Lord Caror
zh_CN: 巫妖领主卡罗

note: [side]
en: Yetis
zh_CN: 雪人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill the lich to get his book
zh_CN: 杀死巫妖并取得他的笔记

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Haldric enters Southbay’s sewer
zh_CN: 哈德里克进入南湾下水道

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Pulk
en: Da big bosses said we’d be in da city by winter. Bosses wrong, human-worms still there, and I’m a tinkin—
zh_CN: 拉些老大们告诉俺们可以在拉个城里过冬。老大瞎讲，人类臭虫还占着那，俺寻思——

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grilg
en: Wait! I see a ship! Humans is coming! Smash ’em good!
zh_CN: 等等！俺看到了一艘船！人类来了！把他们通通打烂！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric has arrived at Fallen Lich Point, to retrieve Lich-Lord Caror’s Book of Fire and Darkness, and flee into the sewers of Southbay.
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子登上了战败巫妖之岬，去寻找巫妖领主卡罗的火与暗之书并潜入南湾的下水道。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, let’s un-petrify that lich and take his book, then get into the sewers. Umm, what language would that book be in?
zh_CN: 好吧。让我们解除那个巫妖的石化并拿到他的笔记，然后我们进入下水道。嗯，那本笔记会用什么语言来写呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Some pep talk. The book will probably be in the Old Wesfolk tongue.
zh_CN: 没有猜错的话，那本笔记应该用古韦福克语写成。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Ohh.
zh_CN: 欧。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Just get the book, I think I should be able to translate it.
zh_CN: 只管拿到那本笔记，我想我能够把它翻译出来。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Then, into Southbay’s sewer.
zh_CN: 然后，进入南湾的下水道。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Right.
zh_CN: 不错。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: There’s an odd monolith standing near here. Maybe it has something to do with the Lich-Lord... I should investigate more closely.
zh_CN: 这儿附近立着一块古怪的石碑。也许它和那个巫妖领主有点关系……我要靠近调查一下。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There’s an odd monolith standing near here.
zh_CN: 这儿附近地立着一块古怪的石碑。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, this looks like a job for you, probably something to do with the lich. Maybe you should get yourself over here.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，这看上去是给你的一个任务，这也许和那个巫妖有关。你最好亲自去一趟。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This monolith was erected by me, ― (<i>chipped away</i>), First Mage of the good people of the Green Isle. By its power, the Lich-Lord is bound in stone. To end the spell, a noble of the line of kings should utter the following...
zh_CN: 铭文:这块石碑由我，——（<b>名字被削去</b>），绿岛良善之民的首席法师所竖立。借助它的力量，巫妖领主困于此石中。如果要解除这个咒语，必须由具有王室血统的贵族念诵如下……

note: [option]
en: I think I’ll say that magic phrase.
zh_CN: 我决定来念这些咒语。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The lich is free! Let’s bash him and grab that book. This sounds like a job for you, Lady Jessene!
zh_CN: 巫妖自由了！我们给他来个迎头痛击并拿走书吧。这任务挺适合你的，洁欣女领主！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Hmph! You’re just happy because that monolith proves your paternity!
zh_CN: 哼！你这么高兴是还不是因为这证实了你的王室血统！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Caror
en: Free, I’m free, and I feel the Ruby of Fire! It will be mine.
zh_CN: 自由了，我自由了，我还感觉到了圣火之红宝石就在附近！它是我的了。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: No you won’t, you soldier of darkness!
zh_CN: 你不会得逞，你这个黑暗的走卒！

note: [option]
en: I think I’ll wait a while before uttering any magic phrases.
zh_CN: 我想还是等一会再念咒语。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have more pressing matters to deal with before we free that lich.
zh_CN: 我们在释放巫妖之前还有很多紧迫的事情要处理。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Afraid you’ll find out you’re not of the line of Kings?
zh_CN: 害怕发现自己没有王室血统？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This sounds like a job for Prince Haldric, hopefully.
zh_CN: 但愿这是个适合哈德里克王子的任务。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Lich-Lord is already free.
zh_CN: 巫妖领主已经自由了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: NW — Southbay.
zh_CN: 西南 — 南湾。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: More like ‘NW — Every orc on the Isle’. Hmph!
zh_CN: 倒不如说“西南 — 岛上的每个兽人”。哼！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have the book! Let’s get out of here!
zh_CN: 我们拿到那本笔记了，让我们离开这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Sounds good to me.
zh_CN: 太好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I feel like I’m forgetting something. Ohh, the book!
zh_CN: 我觉得忘了什么。糟了，那本笔记！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric must be the first into the sewers of Southbay.
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子必须第一个进入南湾下水道。

note: [event]
en: Rarlg
zh_CN: 劳格

note: [message]: speaker=Rarlg
en: Rarlg — argh, a raul-rarlg!
zh_CN: 劳格——啊，劳尔——劳格！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grilg [message]: speaker=Tan-Pulk
en: Oh my!
zh_CN: 哦，天呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: And he brought a friend.
zh_CN: 他还召来了一个同伴。

note: [event]
en: Raul-Rarlg
zh_CN: 劳尔•劳格

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Caror
en: So close. So close.
zh_CN: 宝石就在附近，就在附近。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: I found the book in what was left of his robes! Let’s get out of here!
zh_CN: 我在他的长袍中找到那本笔记了！让我们离开这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have the book and the orcs are out of our way. Let’s get out of here!
zh_CN: 我们拿到那本笔记了，兽人就在外面，让我们离开这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I can hear their reinforcements coming! We’re trapped! All is lost!
zh_CN: 我能听到他们的援军正在赶来！我们被包围了！全完了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Sewer — Danger Keep Out!
zh_CN: 下水道：注意危险！

note: [scenario]: id=10_Sewer_of_Southbay
en: Sewer of Southbay
zh_CN: 南湾下水道

note: [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Daellyn the Red
en: Daellyn the Red
zh_CN: 红袍法师戴林

note: [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Daellyn the Red [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Tinry the Red
en: Red Wizards
zh_CN: 红袍法师

note: [side]: type=Arch Mage, id=Tinry the Red
en: Tinry the Red
zh_CN: 红袍法师廷利

note: [event]
en: Spider
zh_CN: 蜘蛛

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Prince Haldric exits the sewer
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子脱离下水道

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat both wizards and Prince Haldric exits the sewer
zh_CN: 击败所有敌方首领且哈德里克王子脱离下水道

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In the last leg of their journey to Southbay, Haldric and his companions find themselves in the Sewers of Southbay.
zh_CN: 哈德里克和他的伙伴们正在南湾的下水道中，离南湾仅一步之遥。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Only a human could take such a lovely cave and fill it with refuse. Humans. Hey, is that a pair of boots?
zh_CN: 只有人类才会占有这样一个可爱的洞穴并用垃圾塞满它。人类。嗨，那是双靴子吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We should be cautious down here. This isn’t an old maid’s drain pipe, this is the sewer of Southbay. It is said that the city diverted an underground river for its own use, and let their own effluent run down the old river bed.
zh_CN: 往下走的时候要保持警惕。这可不是一个老女佣的排水管，这是南湾的下水道。据说这里以前是条地下河，南湾把它改道后利用这个河床来排污。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This is the far end of that river bed. Legend has it—
zh_CN: 这里就是那河床的尽头。传说——

note: [message]: speaker=Tinry the Red
en: That a king banished a pair of twin magi and their devoted followers down here after the Wesfolk war!
zh_CN: 在和韦福克人的战争结束后，一个国王将一对双胞胎法师和他们忠诚的追随者流放到这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Daellyn the Red
en: Can you feel it, brother? This one bears the Ruby of Fire. After all our time searching, it has come to us!
zh_CN: 你感觉到了吗，兄弟？来的人带着圣火之红宝石。找了这么久，今天它终于要落到我们手上了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tinry the Red
en: The brothers Red will finally ascend to power. We must have it. Get them!
zh_CN: 红色兄弟会将最终攀上力量的顶峰。我们必须拿到它。找到他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Nooo! The wizards are flooding the sewer. We’re doomed!
zh_CN: 不——！那些巫师正在淹没下水道。我们完了！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, I feel a strong foreboding. Have you noticed that anything that happens to be strong in the ways of magic can sense that ruby? Elilmaldur-Rithrandil felt it, and so did Lich-Lord Caror, now these two.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，我有一个强烈的预感。你有没有注意到那些魔法力量强大者都可以感觉到圣火之红宝石？艾利梅度•瑞斯温迪尔能感觉到，巫妖领主卡罗也是，现在则是他们两个。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We retrieved the Lich-Lord’s book, and I can literally feel the power of the ruby, even with it in my pack. Let’s work out what it does, before we decide what to do with it.
zh_CN: 我们已经拿到了巫妖领主的笔记，即使宝石放在我的口袋里，我也能真切地感受到它的力量。在我们决定怎么利用它之前，先让我们找出它的使用方法。

note: [message]: speaker=Daellyn the Red [message]: speaker=Tinry the Red
en: Brother!
zh_CN: 兄弟！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Hmm. He seems to have had a map, and some gold!
zh_CN: 嗯。他有幅地图，还有些金币！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Argh, the stream bed is blocked! Only a pint of goo is getting through. We’ll have to go around.
zh_CN: 啊，这儿被堵住了！连苍蝇都飞不出去。我们得另寻出路。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To Southbay
zh_CN: 往南湾

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It’s not very heroic if Prince Haldric isn’t the one to lead his band from the Sewers of Southbay.
zh_CN: 假如哈德里克王子不是那个带领队伍离开南湾下水道的人，他就显得不太勇敢了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Danger Ahead!
zh_CN: 前面危险！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: ‘Ahead’? So far it’s been danger everywhere.
zh_CN: “前面危险”？到目前为止哪儿都危险。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Finally, on to Southbay!
zh_CN: 终于，到南湾了！

note: [scenario]: id=11_Southbay_in_Winter
en: Southbay in Winter
zh_CN: 南湾之冬

note: [side]: type=Grand Knight, id=King Addroran IX
en: King Addroran IX
zh_CN: 艾德卓然九世国王

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Prince Haldric has emerged from the sewers of Southbay in the very heart of the city. After some commotion, he gains an audience with the King of Southbay.
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子在南湾的城中心爬出了下水道。在引起了一场骚动后，南湾的国王接见了他。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: So, Prince, you bring refugees, but do you bring swords as well?
zh_CN: 那么，王子，你带着难民到此，那么你也佩剑而来么？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I bear both, and all are loyal to the King of Southbay!
zh_CN: 两者都有，而且他们都愿意为南湾国王效劳！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: I knew you as a boy, and your people have preceded you. Your father was an honorable man, and so are you. Aren’t you the king now?
zh_CN: 在你还是个男孩时我就知道你了，并且你的人民已经先你而来。你的父亲是个可敬的人，你也如此。你现在还没有成为国王吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: A king with no land and no crown is no king, my Lord.
zh_CN: 一个国王没有土地和王冠就不能称其为国王，陛下。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: It is so. These are dark days to live through, my young prince. You’ve done your father proud. Far better than my legacy, a dead adventurer and a missing fool! It is fitting that my line should end with my kingdom.
zh_CN: 确实如此。我们还要度过一些黑暗的日子，我年轻的王子。你足以让你父亲自豪。比我的不肖之子强多了，一个死掉的冒险者和一个失踪的笨蛋！看来让我的血脉和我的王国一起终结也许不是坏事。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You should not say such things!
zh_CN: 请别这么说！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Hmph! It matters little now. What’s this? You bring a Wesfolk waif with you. Put her out with the others!
zh_CN: 哼！无所谓了。那是谁？你身边跟着一个韦福克流亡者。和其他韦福克人一样，把她赶出去！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: You’ve put my people out in the snow? Prepare to meet your fate you—
zh_CN: 你把我的人民赶到外面的雪地里去了？我要和你拼了——

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: She and her people have been of great service to me. Open the gates, let them in.
zh_CN: 她和她的人民给了我很大的帮助。请打开门，让他们进来。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: What? On your word alone, boy? And what of the other Wesfolk that have drifted to our gate?
zh_CN: 凭什么？就根据你的一面之词，年轻人？那假如还有其他韦福克人逃到我们的门前，该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Let them all in! For the sake of humanity on this isle!
zh_CN: 这对我们都有好处，请让他们进来！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: And because I can sweeten the deal. I can save the lives of all of the people left on this isle. I will reveal all, if you swear on the soul of your eldest son that you let all of the Wesfolk who may come into the city, and allow them to participate in what must happen next.
zh_CN: 就凭我能让情况好转。我可以拯救岛上剩下的所有人。我会向你解释的，只要你以你长子灵魂的名义发誓，允许所有来到这的韦福克人入城，并且让他们参与即将发生的一切。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Hmm... Very well. I so swear. Speak.
zh_CN: 嗯……好吧。我发誓。你说吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: First, I <i>can</i> translate the book that will allow Haldric to use the Ruby of Fire. The artifact should help with what must come.
zh_CN: 首先，只有我能翻译那本笔记，它可以让哈德里克学会使用圣火之红宝石。这个宝物会在即将到来的事件中帮助我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Second, I know the way to the mysterious lands of the east. Addroran, I was your son’s navigator and companion. Believe me, you must go east.
zh_CN: 其次，我知道如何到达东方的那片神秘土地。艾德卓然，我曾是你儿子的向导和同伴。相信我，你们必须去东方。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Compan— What?
zh_CN: 同伴……什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: She’s just full of surprises.
zh_CN: 她真是让人惊奇。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I was the navigator. Haldric, your people simply washed up here long ago, but my people came here on purpose. You’d all still be herding sheep and living in grass huts if it wasn’t for my people.
zh_CN: 我曾是个航海家。哈德里克，长久以来你们只是在此过着贫寒的日子，而我的人民却是特意而来。假如没有我们的到来你们可能还在牧羊并住在茅草棚里。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Some favor your people did for us. Why flee at all? And why east? We’ve already repelled one orcish assault. We should be working toward taking back the Isle.
zh_CN: 你的人民在某些方面确实帮助了我们。但到底为什么要逃？还有为什么要去东方？我们已经打退了兽人的一次进攻。我们应该去夺回整座岛屿。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: This is no time for bravado. You must head east because my people came from the west, which is teeming with every form of enemy and monster imaginable. There is literally no room there. If you thought we were bad, you should see what else comes behind us. You’d be slaves, or you’d be dead.
zh_CN: 现在没有时间逞英雄了。你们必须去东方，这是因为我们就来自西方，那里有大量的你所能想象到的各种敌人和怪物。那儿根本没有立足之地。假如你们认为我们是邪恶的，那你们真该看看跟在我们后面来的是什么。你们不是会成为奴隶，就是会丢掉性命。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Learn the lesson of my people. If we had fled here while even one of our great cities still stood we could have taken this Isle with ease. But we fought on until the bitter end. There can be no compromise with the orcs, their numbers are limitless, and you have no way to stop more orcs from coming.
zh_CN: 吸取我们的教训吧。要是我们逃亡至此时，手中还有那些伟大城市中的任何一座，我们都可以轻易地占领整座岛屿。但是我们一直战斗到悲惨结局的到来。与兽人无法妥协，他们的数量无穷无尽，你们阻止不了更多兽人的入侵。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Hmm. There is wisdom in your words, and my end should be in this place. We can hold out for the rest of the winter here. When the orcs last came it was fall and the harvest was in. We can hunt the great schools of fish that live under the ice. You might even be able to depart in well-provisioned ships!
zh_CN: 嗯。你的话有一些道理，我注定要死在这个地方。我们能熬过这个冬天。兽人上次到来时是个秋天，当时是收割的季节。但我们现在还可以去捕捉生活在冰下的巨大鱼群。你们甚至可以坐着给养充足的船离开！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Don’t you intend to come with us?
zh_CN: 你真的不和我们一起走吗？

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: No. Flee, and flee east. It is my duty to hold this city as long as I can for the sake of all who can be evacuated. That means it shall fall on Haldric and you to lead the evacuation.
zh_CN: 不。你们快逃吧，逃去东方。为了掩护要撤离的人们，我的责任就是尽可能长时间坚守这座城市。这意味着指挥撤退的重担落在哈德里克和你的肩上。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: King, there will be a new kingdom in the east, and the bulk of the fleet will bear the flag of Southbay. A new throne and new lands await you in the east.
zh_CN: 陛下，将有一个新的王国诞生于东方，去那的舰队大部分挂的是南湾的旗帜。一个新的王座以及新的国土在东方等着你。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: My bloodline has ended with my sons, and I am old. Let the ships take the women, children, and young men first. A new kingdom must be born of vital blood. We old men are still of some value. We will make the orcs pay dearly when they come to take this place!
zh_CN: 我的血脉已经随我的儿子而终结，我也老了。让那些妇女，儿童和年轻人首先登船吧。一个崭新的王国必须在新鲜的血液中诞生。我们这些老家伙还有些作用。在那些兽人来夺取这块土地时，我们会让他们付出昂贵的代价！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: If there is no other way. May the bards forever sing of the valor of the Kings of Southbay! Jessene, about that book?
zh_CN: 如果别无选择的话……愿吟游诗人永远歌唱南湾国王们的英勇传说！洁欣，那本笔记怎么样了？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I’ll begin my translation. Oh, and you should seal up the sewer entrance.
zh_CN: 我马上开始翻译。对了，你最好把下水道的入口封上。

note: [scenario]: id=12_A_Final_Spring
en: A Final Spring
zh_CN: 最后的春天

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Harak
en: Tan-Harak
zh_CN: 坦-哈瑞克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Hork
en: Tan-Hork
zh_CN: 坦-霍克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Gulo
en: Tan-Gulo
zh_CN: 坦-古洛

note: [object]: id=ruby_of_fire
en: The Ruby of Fire was imbued with magic in the distant west, and can be used to scorch enemies into submission.
zh_CN: 圣火之红宝石在遥远的西方被注入了强大的魔力，它可以把敌人烧得丢盔弃甲。

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: ruby of fire
zh_CN: 圣火之红宝石

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of King Addroran IX
zh_CN: 艾德卓然九世国王死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Lord Typhon
zh_CN: 泰丰领主死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Several months pass. Jessene has translated Lich-Lord Caror’s Book of Fire and Darkness. Prince Haldric is busy probing the secrets of the Ruby of Fire.
zh_CN: 几个月过去了。洁欣已经把巫妖领主卡罗的火与暗之书翻译完了。哈德里克王子正着迷于探索圣火之红宝石的奥秘。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I think I’ve figured something out. Look.
zh_CN: 我想我有所领悟了。看。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Ouch! Hot, hot, hot! Gee, somebody should really attach this thing to a scepter or something! I think I’ll save it for closer-ranged combat for now.
zh_CN: 噢！烫，烫，烫！哎呀，得有人把这玩意儿装到一个法杖之类的东西上！我想以后可以把它用于近身战。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Watch it! Well, at least you’re improving.
zh_CN: 小心！好吧，至少你还有长进。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Humph. Fool of a boy’s just gonna burn us all up. Humans, always playing at being wizards.
zh_CN: 哼。一个男孩的愚蠢差点把我们都给烧了。人类啊，总是热衷于要当魔法师。

note: [message]: speaker=Southbay Guard 1
en: Orcs sighted! They’ve seized the frontier! To arms! To arms!
zh_CN: 兽人出现了！他们已经攻占了边境！准备战斗！准备战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: For the glory of Southbay!
zh_CN: 为了南湾的荣耀！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Prince Haldric, I’ll concentrate on holding Southbay. You must defeat the orcs. The ships aren’t ready yet. We must defeat this army of orcs to buy us more time. Try not to kill us all with that ruby!
zh_CN: 哈德里克王子，我会坚守南湾。你必须打败兽人。船只还没有准备好。我们必须打败这支兽人部队以争取更多的时间。小心那宝石，别走火把我们都干掉了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Very well. I’ll do my best.
zh_CN: 好的。我会努力的。

note: [event]
en: Lord Typhon
zh_CN: 泰丰领主

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: I come seeking the Crown Prince!
zh_CN: 我来找王储！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Who is this fish man?
zh_CN: 这个鱼人是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: He’s a large part of the reason your son made it to the lands of the east. Lord Typhon provided us with pearls and an escort for our voyages in exchange for steel trident points and fishhooks. It’s difficult to be a blacksmith when you live underwater.
zh_CN: 他是你儿子去东方大陆的主要原因之一。泰丰领主派人在途中护送我们并提供珍珠，以此和我们交换钢制的三叉戟头和鱼钩。生活在水下的人可没法干铁匠活。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: Indeed it is. But where is the Prince?
zh_CN: 确实如此。但王子在哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The Crown Prince is dead. But we have need of your services again—
zh_CN: 王储已经死了。不过我们再次需要你们的帮助——

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: Under the same terms?
zh_CN: 条件不变？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad [message]: speaker=Lord El’Isomithir [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Agreed.
zh_CN: 同意。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: Good. We need the steel for our own war in the deep. I formally place the might of the merfolk at your disposal!
zh_CN: 好。在我们自己的水下战争中，这些钢制品很紧缺。我正式授予你们指挥人鱼的权力！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can now recruit merfolk!
zh_CN: 你现在可以招募人鱼了！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Make haste. We must secure the frontier or it’s all over!
zh_CN: 赶快。我们必须加固边界不然一切都得完蛋！

note: [event] [unit_type]: id=Familiar, race=undead
en: Familiar
zh_CN: 仆从

note: [event] [side]: type=Jevyan Cloaked, id=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Lich-Lord Jevyan
zh_CN: 巫妖领主劫复魇

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: King Addroran, your day is done. Prepare to be ground to dust. If you’re lucky I may raise you from death for my own amusement. Oh, and what’s this? I sense, I sense the Ruby of Fire.
zh_CN: 艾德卓然国王，你的日子到头了。准备化作地上的尘土吧。假如你走运的话，也许以后我会把你从死亡中唤起来来找点乐子。欧，这是什么？我感觉到了，我感觉到了圣火之红宝石。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: You monster! You’ve betrayed our people — to ally yourself with these orcs?!
zh_CN: 你这魔鬼！你背叛了你的人民——居然和兽人狼狈为奸？！

note: [event]
en: Fool Prince
zh_CN: 愚蠢王子

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Fool girl! My ambition is boundless; I will survive to rule the orcs and all else. That is more than can be said for you. King Addroran, meet your son — you’ll be joining him soon enough.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的小妞！我的雄心是无限的;我将活着去统治兽人和所有其他的一切。这是你所想象不到的。艾德卓然国王，见见你的儿子——你很快就会和他一样了。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: NO!
zh_CN: 不！

note: [message]: speaker=Fool Prince
en: Fath-er! Join... us...
zh_CN: 父——亲！加入……我们……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: His older brother was more attractive...
zh_CN: 他的哥哥要更顺眼一些……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Their reserves are arriving, and we haven’t secured the frontier! We’re dead!
zh_CN: 他们的预备队到了，我们没有守住前线！我们死定了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Southbay
zh_CN: 南湾

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To Clearwater Port
zh_CN: 往清水港

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To the Midlands &amp; Oldwood
zh_CN: 往中陆和古老森林

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To the Northrun
zh_CN: 往北程

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: To the Midlands
zh_CN: 往中陆

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: New Southbay
zh_CN: 新南湾

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: They sealed it, there is no escape for you!
zh_CN: 他们把它封上了，你没法从这里逃走！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am finished.
zh_CN: 我完了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We needed him to hold Southbay. We’re done for!
zh_CN: 我们需要他来守住南湾。我们被干掉了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated the orcs. Let’s rig the ships and get out of here.
zh_CN: 我们打败兽人了。让我们启航离开这里。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: Oh, for my sons... — As we agreed. I will hold Southbay until my last breath.
zh_CN: 噢，为了我的儿子们……——按我们说定的。我会坚守南湾直到生命最后一刻。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: With the help of the merfolk, and my knowledge of an island that will make a good re-provisioning point, we should be able to embark for the great lands that are to the east.
zh_CN: 有了人鱼的帮助，加上我还知道一个小岛可以作为不错的补给点，我们足以向东方的那块广袤土地进发了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: What I don’t like is the fact that Lich-Lord Jevyan, after whom our very capital is named, betrayed my people. To make matters worse, he knows that you have that ruby.
zh_CN: 让我不好受的就是巫妖领主劫复魇背叛了我的人民，而我们的首都就是用他来命名的。更糟的是，他知道你有那块宝石。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: There’s not much we can do about that now. I dub this fine ship the Eldaric, in honor of my father. About that island...
zh_CN: 目前对此我们还没有什么好的对策。为了纪念我的父亲，我将这艘船命名为艾德里克。至于那座岛……

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Great, more boats, and now an ocean!
zh_CN: “棒”极了，更多的船，现在又是大海！

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: After you make it to this new land, send some of the ships back, for there may still be survivors in Southbay.
zh_CN: 在你们到达新的土地后，把其中一些船派回来，也许南湾还会有一些幸存者。

note: [message]: speaker=King Addroran IX
en: My son!
zh_CN: 我的儿子！

note: [scenario]: id=13_Peoples_in_Decline
en: Peoples in Decline
zh_CN: 下沉岛上的异族

note: [part]
en: Several days later Prince Haldric departs in his ship, the Eldaric, his home and the Green Isle lost to him forever. Before him lay a vast expanse of stormy seas, and the mysterious island that Lady Jessene has mentioned, and even more exotic lands even further to the East.
zh_CN: 几天后哈德里克王子坐着他的船艾德里克号离开了，永远地离他的故乡和绿岛而去。他将要面对的是一片广阔而狂暴的海洋，和洁欣女领主提起的神秘小岛，以及那块更为奇异的遥远东方大陆。

note: [part]
en: The island that King Haldric and his crew are approaching was at one time a volcano that is now slowly sinking into the sea. The elder Crown Prince of Southbay had managed to establish a foothold on this Island, despite the belligerent nature of its reptilian inhabitants. There will be little left of that foothold by now.
zh_CN: 显然哈德里克国王和他的队伍正在靠近的这座岛曾经是一座火山并且正慢慢沉入海中。尽管岛上的某些爬行类原住民天生好战，南湾年长的王储依然曾经设法在岛上建立了一个据点。到现在这个据点已经基本找不着了。

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Kegrid
en: Kegrid
zh_CN: 凯格瑞德

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Kegrid [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Gerrick [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Merkush
en: Drakes
zh_CN: 龙族

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Gerrick
en: Gerrick
zh_CN: 格瑞克

note: [side]: type=Drake Flameheart, id=Merkush
en: Merkush
zh_CN: 马库什

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After some time at sea an island is spotted. The Eldaric docks at a crude port that appears to be deserted.
zh_CN: 经过一段时间后从海上发现了一个小岛。艾德里克号在一个看上去已经被废弃的简陋港口靠上了岸。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Land! Land! Bless the Lords of Light!
zh_CN: 陆地！陆地！赞美光明之主吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: This is the Elder Prince’s island all right. We had a heck of a time pacifying the drakes who live here. Oh my, it looks like they’ve rearmed!
zh_CN: 这确实就是大王子经过的那座岛。我们曾经花了不少时间来摆平那些住在这里的龙人。天哪，他们好像已经重新武装起来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We come in peace. We only seek to re-provision our ships.
zh_CN: 我们为和平而来。我们只是想给船队补充一些给养。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I don’t think diplomacy is going to work.
zh_CN: (耳语)我不认为交涉可以起作用。

note: [message]: speaker=Gerrick
en: Ssso humansss, you’ve come to trouble usss again. Prepare to die! For the glory of the Lords of Morogor!
zh_CN: 人类，你们又来给我们找麻烦了。为了魔若阁众神的荣耀，杀了他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Do I need to say, <i>“I told you so”</i>?
zh_CN: (耳语)要我告诉你，“我早就说过会这样”吗？

note: [event]
en: Bitey the Serpent
zh_CN: 海蛇比泰伊

note: [message]
en: Look out, a serpent has emerged from the deep.
zh_CN: 当心，一条海蛇从深海里浮出来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, it looks like their warriors have given up the fight. We should be able to re-provision the ships now.
zh_CN: 好了，看上去他们的战士已经放弃战斗了。现在我们可以给船队补充给养了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The nice thing is, they’ll go back to guarding this island after we’re gone for a while. It’ll make a good way of preventing others from following us.
zh_CN: 有件好事，我们走后不久他们还会回来守卫这座岛。这是防止别人追踪我们的好办法。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This island is slowly sinking. Hmm, I wonder what they’ll do when it gets too small for them?
zh_CN: 这座岛正在缓慢地下沉。嗯，我想知道当它变得太小时他们会怎么做？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: They seem rather intelligent. They’re certainly belligerent and numerous. I’m sure they’ll eventually evacuate. Just like us right now.
zh_CN: 他们看上去具有相当的智慧。毫无疑问他们好战并且数量众多。我肯定他们最终会迁移。就象我们现在一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I don’t find that thought very comforting.
zh_CN: 我觉得这个想法让人不太舒服。

note: [message]: speaker=Familiar
en: <i>Clack</i>! <i>Clack!</i>
zh_CN: <b>噼啪！噼啪！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The fleet is starving, we’ll never pacify this island before we all die!
zh_CN: 舰队断粮了，夺下这座岛之前我们就会饿死！

note: [scenario]: id=14_Rough_Landing
en: Rough Landing
zh_CN: 艰难登陆

note: [part]
en: After a particularly bad series of storms the Eldaric has taken on water, and much of the fleet has been scattered. Lord Typhon suggests stopping at a group of small windswept islands to regroup.
zh_CN: 在经历了一系列异常糟糕的海上风暴之后，艾德里克号开始进水，同时舰队中有许多船都失散了。泰丰领主建议舰队停泊在一个被风暴横扫过的群岛进行重组。

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Abraxas [event]
en: Abraxas
zh_CN: 埃布莱克斯

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Abraxas [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Xamalia [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Gaxmail
en: Naga
zh_CN: 娜迦

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Xamalia
en: Xamalia
zh_CN: 塞玛利亚

note: [side]: type=Naga Warrior, id=Gaxmail
en: Gaxmail
zh_CN: 伽克丝梅儿

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I don’t think I can take much more of this. I’m feeling ill!
zh_CN: 我觉得我快撑不住了。我感觉很不好！

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: Be careful, these islands aren’t safe. We’re in naga territory. But this is the only place to stop with soft sand beaches to make landfall... The nagas like to scavenge metal from ships that they capture here.
zh_CN: 小心，这些岛屿并不安全，我们在娜迦的地盘上，但这是唯一一个沙滩上皆是细沙，可以登陆的地方……娜迦喜欢从他们俘获的船只上搜刮可用的金属。

note: [message]: speaker=Xamalia
en: Prey! Get them!
zh_CN: 猎物！抓住他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The fleet must regroup here. We have to defeat these monsters.
zh_CN: 船队必须在这里休整。我们必须打败这些怪物。

note: [case]
en: Chompey the Serpent
zh_CN: 海蛇乔穆佩

note: [case]
en: Graarrrrrr!
zh_CN: 嘎嘎嘎！

note: [case]
en: Scaly the Serpent
zh_CN: 海蛇斯卡利

note: [case]
en: Roarrrrrr!
zh_CN: 吼吼吼！

note: [case]
en: Toothey the Serpent
zh_CN: 海蛇图赛

note: [case]
en: Hissssss!
zh_CN: 嘶嘶嘶！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated the nagas. The fleet should be able to regroup here.
zh_CN: 我们已经打败了那些娜迦。舰队可以在此重组。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The next time we see land, it should be the great continent to the east.
zh_CN: 当我们下次看到陆地时，就应该是东方那块大陆了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’ll be glad when this voyage is over. We’re almost there. Almost there.
zh_CN: 旅途结束时我会很高兴。我们就快到了。快到了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I think we’re being followed...
zh_CN: 我想我们被跟踪了……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We were too slow... The fleet will be scattered to the four corners of the world!
zh_CN: 我们太慢了……舰队会四分五裂，飘散到世界的各个角落！

note: [scenario]: id=15_A_New_Land
en: A New Land
zh_CN: 新大陆

note: [part]
en: After the defeat of the nagas, Haldric’s refugees take on fresh water and hunt small game, relieved to have land beneath their feet. When they depart, even the sea-weather is milder.
zh_CN: 打败娜迦后，哈德里克的难民们喝到了清水并狩猎了小猎物，他们脚下踩到坚实的地面，心情轻松多了。他们离开时，连海上的天气也变得暖和起来。

note: [part]
en: After a week’s steady sailing eastward, they begin to hear the cries of gulls and feel the loom of the land. The Great Continent appears before them over the summer-lit seas.
zh_CN: 在连续向东航行了几个星期后，他们听见海鸥的叫声，并且隐约感觉到了陆地。泰陆在他们面前的海洋上出现了。

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glimir
en: Glimir
zh_CN: 格力米尔

note: [side]: type=Elvish Marshal, id=Glimir [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Dursil [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Eowarar
en: Continentals
zh_CN: 泰陆居民

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Dursil
en: Dursil
zh_CN: 杜斯尔

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Eowarar
en: Eowarar
zh_CN: 埃尔沃勒

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: (the scenario ends when any unit perishes)
zh_CN: （当任何单位死亡时，本关结束）

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Avoid deaths for as long as possible
zh_CN: 尽可能久地避免伤亡

note: [note]
en: You will receive a finish bonus — equal to an early finish bonus — for the number of turns you lasted.
zh_CN: 根据你所坚持的回合数，你会获得一份通关奖励，金币数量与提前过关奖励相同。

note: [note]
en: 20% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_CN: 20%的通关金币会被带到下一场景。

note: [note]
en: Enemies will not initiate an attack if there is a risk of them dying.
zh_CN: 如果有被反击杀死的风险，那么敌方单位就不会发起进攻。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Alas, the shore of the Great Continent was not so tranquil a place as it had appeared from at sea.
zh_CN: 哎呀，泰陆的沿海区域可没有它从海上看上去那么平静。

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: Go home, you vile dwarves! By treaty you are pledged to only the hills and mountains to the north of the Great River. This is not your land.
zh_CN: 回去吧，你们这些下等的矮人！协议中你们保证只待在泰河以北的山区。这儿的领地不属于你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: Our lands are become full, and our mines go to the bottom of the world. We have won our war against those things that live in the dark. By what right do you claim all of the forests of the world, and all of the land south of the Great River, and force us onto only the hills and mountains of the north? There are hills and mountains as good as any here in the south!
zh_CN: 我们的领地已经人满为患，我们的矿坑也一直挖到了世界的底部。我们还打败了那些在黑暗中生活的东西。你们根据什么权利声称拥有世界上所有的森林和泰河以南所有的土地，而强迫我们只能待在北边的山区和丘陵？在南边有和这儿一样好的山区和丘陵啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: By the right of treaty, ancient but still true—
zh_CN: 根据条约上规定的权利，虽然古老但仍然有效——

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: Hmph! You namby-pamby elves: <i>“We don’t cut the trees, we groom the forest.”</i> Our axes can get the wood for a fifth of the cost! I can charge half of what your people do, and still be rich, and I’m not the first to have the thought!
zh_CN: 哼！你们这些矫揉造作的精灵:“我们不砍树，我们只是清理森林。”用我们的斧子我们只要花你们五分之一的代价就可以取得那些木头！我只开你们一半的价格，就可以很富有，我并不是第一个有这种念头的！

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: Wait, I see a ship. Many ships. We’re being invaded!
zh_CN: 等一下，我看到了一艘船……很多船。我们遭到了入侵！

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: Umm, we’re being invaded? Fine, we’ll sort out our differences later. Let’s get them first.
zh_CN: 嗯，我们遭到了入侵？好吧，我们以后再来解决你我间的纠纷。我们先来对付他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We come in peace. May our peoples—
zh_CN: 我们为和平而来。能否让我的人民——

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: Get them!
zh_CN: 干掉他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Gee, and you were practicing that speech for days. I guess that’s it for diplomacy then. Haldric, we should avoid bloodshed even if we have to ward them off. There has to be a peaceful resolution to this.
zh_CN: 唔，这段话你已经练了有些日子了。我想可以用它来进行交涉了。哈德里克，我们不要召回太多的部队，即使和他们打起来了也得尽量避免死伤。这些可以通过和平的方式来解决。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: In the name of... This is the continent of my home. But I set out east. I must have traveled clear around the world.
zh_CN: 老天在上……我家就在这块大陆上。但是我是出发去的东方。我一定是周游了整个世界。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: My people are too far south. I don’t know what’s going on here. I’ll stick with you until the end. You’ve been a good friend. Just no more sea voyages.
zh_CN: 我的人民远在南方。我不知道这儿发生了什么事。我将永远站在你这边。你确实是个好朋友。只是拜托别再有海上的旅行了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I bet this wasn’t the welcome you were expecting.
zh_CN: 我打赌这不是你所希望的欢迎。

note: [event] [side]: type=Autumn Shyde, id=Lady Dionli
en: Lady Dionli
zh_CN: 迪翁莉女领主

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: What? What’s going on here? Dwarves? Humans? Ships? Glimir, tell me.
zh_CN: 怎么了？这儿发生什么了？矮人？人类？船？格力米尔，告诉我。

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: The stories are true. There must be dwarven colonists in the Brown Hills. We caught this band chopping wood near the bay. Then we saw lots of ships. Not like before, with that fellow from Southbay and his lone ship. It was always interesting when he stopped by.
zh_CN: 传言是真的。在棕色丘陵一带肯定有矮人的殖民者。这伙矮人被我们撞见在海湾附近伐木。然后我们看到了很多船出现在海上。不像以前的那些家伙，这个南湾人只乘着一条船就过来了。他靠岸的样子非常有意思。

note: [message]: speaker=Glimir
en: We thought we were being invaded. We, erm, put our differences aside with the dwarves, for the moment, and decided to deal with this first.
zh_CN: 我们以为自己被入侵了。我们，嗯，暂时把和矮人之间的争议搁置一边，决定先来处理这件事。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: These are disturbing trends. Human, it is by luck alone that I am here to spare you. For on this day the Council of Lords is meeting in a forest not far from here.
zh_CN: 这是一个麻烦的趋势。人类，有我来这里给你们解围你们真是太幸运了。正好贵族议会在离这不远的森林开会。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I am Prince Haldric. We come in peace. May our peoples—
zh_CN: 我是哈德里克王子。我们为和平而来。能否让我的人民——

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric.
zh_CN: 哈德里克。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: As for you, dwarf, return to the Brown Hills. Then tell your people to prepare to return to the north.
zh_CN: 至于你，矮人，回到棕色丘陵去吧。然后告诉你的族人准备返回北方。

note: [message]: speaker=Dursil
en: I’ll return to the hills, but I can’t promise that my people will go. Hmph!
zh_CN: 我会回棕岭，但我不能保证我的族人会走。哼！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: Haldric, is it? You are their leader? You and your advisers are to come with me. It will be safe for your passengers to disembark here.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，是这么叫吧？你是他们的首领？你和你的顾问请跟我来。你的船员可以在此安全登陆。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Maybe it’d be best if you didn’t mention our little friend following us...
zh_CN: (耳语)也许我们最好不要提起那个一直跟着我们的'小朋友'……

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: I must return to my people. You have kept your word, you may avail of my services in the future. The services of my people will remain at your disposal.
zh_CN: 我要回到我的人民那去了。你遵守了你的诺言，将来你仍然可以得到我的帮助。我的子民还可以在你的指挥之下服役。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Typhon
en: I must return to my people. My warriors that fought by your side wish to remain with you. You have kept your word, and you may avail of my services in the future.
zh_CN: 我要回到我的人民那去了。我那些为你而战的战士还希望留在你那。你遵守了你的诺言，将来你仍然可以得到我的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Jessene, send word that a third of the fleet is to return to the Green Isle, to look for more survivors. If they return tell them to keep returning until no more survivors are found.
zh_CN: 洁欣，传话让舰队的三分之一返回绿岛，去搜寻更多的幸存者。等他们回来后让他们继续下去直到找不到更多幸存者为止。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: May the currents carry you swiftly, my friend.
zh_CN: 祝你一路风平浪静，我的朋友。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Man the ships with skeleton crews, and give them the remaining supplies. Pass the word to Lord Typhon. Make sure that no more than a third of the fleet is sent. We must not provide the orcs with a ready-made fleet. Make haste, return before it is time to meet with these, what are they? Ahh, elves.
zh_CN: 只给那些船配备必要的人手，剩下的给养也都给他们。告诉泰丰领主：确保返回的船只不超过舰队的三分之一。我们不能给兽人提供一支现成的舰队。快去，在和他们的会面开始之前回到这里，他们是什么来着？哦，精灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This is the second Eldaric I get to say goodbye to. At least this time it is easier than the first.
zh_CN: 这是我第二次和艾德里克家的人说再见。至少这一次没上一次那么艰难。

note: [scenario]: id=16_The_Kalian
en: The Ka’lian
zh_CN: 卡利安

note: [side]: type=Autumn Shyde, id=Lady Dionli [side]: type=Elvish Champion Kalian, id=Lord Logalmier [side]: type=Elvish Sharpshooter, id=Lord Aryad [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Lord Logalmier
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [side]: type=Elvish Champion Kalian, id=Lord Logalmier [side]: type=Elvish Champion, id=Lord Logalmier
en: Lord Logalmier
zh_CN: 罗格米亚领主

note: [side]: type=Elvish Sharpshooter, id=Lord Aryad
en: Lord Aryad
zh_CN: 阿雅德领主

note: [event]
en: Lord El’Isomithir
zh_CN: 艾尔•伊莎米亚领主

note: [option]
en: I think I’ll fight the dragon!
zh_CN: 我想与那头龙战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Lord Logalmier, I shall defeat your dragon.
zh_CN: 罗格米亚领主，我将打败你说的那头龙。

note: [option]
en: Let’s get those saurians and nagas on that beach!
zh_CN: 让我们去消灭海岸上的蜥蜴人和娜迦！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Those cold blooded monsters will feel my wrath!
zh_CN: 这些冷血的怪物将承受我的愤怒！

note: [option]
en: Let’s clear out that troll hole!
zh_CN: 让我们去清理巨魔洞穴！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: So what exactly is a troll?
zh_CN: 那么巨魔倒底长什么样？

note: [option]
en: Let’s put those souls on the cursed isle to rest!
zh_CN: 让诅咒之岛上的灵魂安息吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Undead. Bah! We’re pros at fighting them.
zh_CN: 亡灵。呸！我们正要找他们算账。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: In the name of peace between our peoples:
zh_CN: 我们之间以和平的名义:

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: I fear my kin are too easy on you. I decree that you should be made to fight the Dragon of the Green Swamp and its saurian minions. If you can defeat him, you will have truly earned your place in this land.
zh_CN: 我怕我的同族对你太宽松了。我决定要你去和绿沼的巨龙和它的蜥蜴奴仆作战。你要是击败了他，你才能真正在这大陆上拥有自己的土地。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: There is a group of saurians, friends of the dragon I’m sure, who are trading metal with the nagas of the sea. We should put a stop to this. They are located on a beach near here.
zh_CN: 这儿有一群蜥蜴人，我敢肯定他们是巨龙的朋友，正和海里的娜迦贸易金属。我们要制止这件事。他们位于离这不远的海岸。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: We are having a problem with a troll-hole in the Brown Hills. While I find the thought of those dwarves stumbling on the trolls vaguely amusing, this should make an adequate quest for you.
zh_CN: 我们在棕色丘陵的巨魔洞里正有个麻烦。虽然让那些矮人意外发现这些巨魔是一个不错的主意，我还是把它作为一个合适的任务给你。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: Long ago, a clan of elves on the Isle of Tears fell under the sway of a dark curse. Their souls still haunt that place and no elf will go there. You should clear this isle, and put their souls to rest.
zh_CN: 很久以前，泪岛上的一个精灵部落落入了黑暗诅咒的支配。他们的灵魂仍然在那里出没，没有精灵会去那里。你要清理那座岛，使他们的灵魂得到安息。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Ahh, you have defeated the dragon, man of the west-north, you are truly impressive for a human.
zh_CN: 啊，你已经击败了巨龙，西北方来的人，就人类而言你真是令人印象深刻。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: So, you have defeated the trolls. Welcome back, Haldric.
zh_CN: 那么，你已经击败了巨魔。欢迎回来，哈德里克。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: Finally, the souls of our poor kin may rest. Thank you.
zh_CN: 我们那些可怜同胞的灵魂终于可以安息了。谢谢你。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: Our beaches are free again. I knew I could trust you, Haldric.
zh_CN: 我们的海滩再次获得了解放。我知道我可以信赖你，哈德里克。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric and his companions find themselves before the Ka’lian, or the Council of Elven Lords.
zh_CN: 哈德里克和他的伙伴们来到了卡利安，也就是精灵贵族议会前。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Dionli, why have you brought these humans before us?
zh_CN: 迪翁莉，你为什么把这些人类带来？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: They are of the same people as the Prince of Southbay. They come as refugees. I can see a use for them.
zh_CN: 他们和南湾王子来自同一个地方。他们是作为流亡者到此而来。我觉得他们还有可以利用之处。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: What use would that be? What need could we have for the shortliveds here?
zh_CN: 会有什么用？这些短寿的种族会对我们有什么用？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: The dwarves have come to the Brown Hills. While they live long, even they grow like weeds when in an empty field. There is trouble brewing.
zh_CN: 那些矮人已经到了棕色丘陵。他们的寿命很长，他们会象野草一样长满空地。这会造成麻烦。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: It is better to be the greater of three than the lesser of two. The Prince of Southbay was good, he was a credit to his people. Maybe these ones are made of the same stuff.
zh_CN: 最好让我们成为三族中的带头者。南湾王子出类拔萃，他为他们的人民赢得了信誉。也许这些人具有和他一样的品质。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: But why then do they come as refugees? Speak, human.
zh_CN: 但是为什么他们会作为流亡者来这里？说吧，人类。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Our people come in peace. There was a war in our homeland. We are refugees. We come seeking a new home, since our island to the west and north is now forfeit.
zh_CN: 我的人民为和平而来。我们的故乡爆发了战争。我们是逃亡者。我们到这里来寻找一个新的家园，因为我们在西北方的岛已经失守了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: So you come to steal our land? We know your kind, humans of the west-north.
zh_CN: 所以你们到这里来盗取我们的土地？我们就知道你们是这种人，西北来的人类。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We only wish to live in peace. The dwarves are peoples of mountain and hill, the elves are people of the forests, we only seek some of the space in between.
zh_CN: 我们只是希望能在和平中生活。矮人居住在山丘，精灵居住在森林，我们只是在两者间找一些空间。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: I suggest that we grant these humans the plains to the north and south of the Great River.
zh_CN: 我建议我们将泰河南面和北面的平原赠予他们作为领土。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: They should be put to the test before such a grant is made.
zh_CN: 在赠予之前他们应该通过考验。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: A quest for each of us then?
zh_CN: 我们每人提一个要求？

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Agreed. (<i>Sigh</i>)
zh_CN: 同意。(叹气)

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Umm, agreed.
zh_CN: 嗯，同意。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: Well then, human. Each of us lords has a specific quest for you. If you complete them all you will be granted all of the plains in our domain and the hills south of the Great River; if not you will be forced to depart. So, which quest do you wish to undertake first?
zh_CN: 好吧，人类。我们这些领主每人都会有个特殊的任务给你们。如果你全部完成，就将被赠予我们领地上所有的平原和泰河以南的的丘陵地带；如果失败，你们将被强制要求离开。那么，你决定先完成哪个任务？

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Very good, but this is just the start, human. There is still much more for you to do.
zh_CN: 很好，但这仅仅是个开头，人类。还有更多的任务在等待你去完成。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: You are victorious again. You may yet earn your place in this land.
zh_CN: 你又一次取得了胜利。你会在这块土地上赢得自己的地位。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Ahh, my young prince, you’re not as soft as I thought.
zh_CN: 啊，我年轻的王子，你不像我想的那么软弱。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: You were successful, Prince Haldric. I knew you could do it.
zh_CN: 你成功了，哈德里克王子。我就知道你能办到。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Man of the west-north, you have earned your place on this great continent.
zh_CN: 来自西北方的人类，你们在这片泰陆之上获得了一席之地。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: As per our agreement, you and your people—
zh_CN: 根据我们的协议，你和你的人民——

note: [message]: speaker=Lord El'Isomithir
en: —may stay.
zh_CN: ——可以留下来。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: We hereby grant you the plains to the north of the Great River, and the plains and hills to the south of the Great River. Be kind to the land. In a time of need we may call upon you, remember our generosity.
zh_CN: 因此我们将大河北面的平原以及大河南面的平原和丘陵赠与你们。善待这块土地。在需要的时候我们还会拜访你们，请记住我们的慷慨大方。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Fair enough. I decree a ‘Pact of Mutual Aid’ between our peoples. But— aren’t you setting us in conflict with the dwarves?
zh_CN: 很公平。我签署了我们之间的“互助协议”。但——你们这不是把我们置于和矮人的冲突中么？

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: No. The dwarves have returned to the north. But humans mine as well, no? They are your resources to guard now. In the future we would be willing to trade with you.
zh_CN: 不会的。矮人已经返回了北方。人类也一样采矿，不是吗？现在它们就是你们要保护的资源了。将来我们很愿意和你们进行贸易。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: Who is this?
zh_CN: 这位是？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: It’s Commander Aethyr, of Clearwater Port. I was sure you perished in the fighting there.
zh_CN: 这是清水港的艾瑟指挥官。我以为你已经在那儿的战斗中牺牲了。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: No, sir. I was leading the final survivors of Clearwater Port. We were making our last stand at the lighthouse when one of your ships came. One of my men conked me on the head, then I woke up at sea.
zh_CN: 不是的，殿下。当时我正指挥着清水港最后的幸存者。当您的一艘船到达时，我们正在灯塔下作最后的抵抗。我的一个部下把我打昏了，等我醒来时已经到了海上。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I come bearing news. Some ‘old friends’ have decided to make an appearance. You should go ‘greet’ them.
zh_CN: 我带来了一些消息。有些“老朋友”决定来一次拜访。你需要“欢迎”一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I fear our friend has said too much. You go on ahead, I’ll catch up with you.
zh_CN: 恐怕我们的朋友说得太多了。你先去吧，我会赶上你的。

note: [scenario]: id=17a_The_Dragon
en: The Dragon
zh_CN: 巨龙

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Irix
en: Irix
zh_CN: 伊里克斯

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Irix [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Vriss [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Axiz [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Satras
en: Saurians
zh_CN: 蜥蜴人

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Vriss
en: Vriss
zh_CN: 弗里斯

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Axiz
en: Axiz
zh_CN: 阿克希斯

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Satras
en: Satras
zh_CN: 塞翠斯

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Slay the Dragon
zh_CN: 屠龙

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Slay the Dragon and defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 屠龙成功并击败所有敌方首领

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After some days of travel Haldric finds himself confronted by a vast expanse of swamp. A small island with a mountain dominates the view. That can only be the home of the dragon.
zh_CN: 经过数天的跋涉，哈德里克来到一片非常宽阔的沼泽。一个上面有座山的小岛占据了视野。那应该就是龙的巢穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Flies, flies, everywhere! Ack!
zh_CN: 苍蝇，苍蝇，到处都是！啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: ‘Prince Haldric the Dragonbane’ sounds rather nice.
zh_CN: “屠龙者哈德里克王子”听起来相当不错。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We’ll see...
zh_CN: 我们来看看……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m glad that’s over. The elves certainly aren’t taking it easy on us. It’s a miracle any of us are alive at all.
zh_CN: 我很高兴任务完成了。精灵当然不会这么容易就放过我们。我们全部生还真是个奇迹。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I’m still not calling you ‘the Dragonbane’.
zh_CN: 我才不会叫你“屠龙者”呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Watch for the big mudcrawlers. They divide when you kill them.
zh_CN: 小心巨型黏土怪。你杀掉他们后他们会分裂。

note: [then]
en: Shek’kahan
zh_CN: 沙克•卡悍

note: [message]: speaker=Shek'kahan
en: It is unwise to trifle with dragons, boy!
zh_CN: 冒犯龙可不是明智之举，小子！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We shall see.
zh_CN: 我们走着瞧。

note: [message]: speaker=Shek'kahan
en: Who dares disturb Shek’kahan the Terrible?
zh_CN: 是谁胆敢打搅可怕的沙克•卡悍？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I do, you fiend!
zh_CN: 是我，你这怪物！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We still have to slay the dragon!
zh_CN: 我们仍然要屠龙！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The dragon’s cave has yielded some treasure!
zh_CN: 这个龙穴里有些珠宝！

note: [message]: speaker=Shek'kahan
en: No!
zh_CN: 不！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve slain the dragon:
zh_CN: 我们干掉了龙：

note: [option]
en: Let’s get out of here!
zh_CN: 让我们离开这里！

note: [option]
en: Let’s finish off the rest of these monsters!
zh_CN: 让我们解决剩下的怪物！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: More saurians are arriving. They’ve surrounded us! We’re doomed.
zh_CN: 来了更多的蜥蜴人。他们包围了我们！我们完了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We already killed the dragon. We really don’t need to be spending this much time chasing down the rest of these lizards.
zh_CN: 我们已经杀掉了龙。我们真的不需要花这么多时间来追逐其余的蜥蜴。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You’re right, you’re right. Let’s head back.
zh_CN: 你说得对，你说得对。我们回去吧。

note: [scenario]: id=17b_Lizard_Beach
en: Lizard Beach
zh_CN: 蜥蜴海滩

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Tirasch
en: Tirasch
zh_CN: 提拉斯奇

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Tirasch [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Ssirk
en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

note: [side]: type=Saurian Flanker, id=Ssirk
en: Ssirk
zh_CN: 瑟克

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After a long trek, Prince Haldric and his companions find themselves on a sunny beach. While normally this would be a pleasant occurrence, they find the saurians hard at work there.
zh_CN: 经过一段漫长的旅程后，哈德里克王子和他的同伴们来到了一块充满阳光的海滩。虽然通常这会令人愉悦，但他们发现了正在那里忙碌着的蜥蜴人。

note: [message]: speaker=Ssirk
en: Monsters! We’re being invaded by monsters.
zh_CN: 怪物！我们遭到怪物的入侵。

note: [message]: speaker=Tirasch
en: We must hold the beach until we can call our naga friends.
zh_CN: 我们必须守住海滩直到可以召唤我们的娜迦盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Us, monsters? Hmph... prepare to meet our blades.
zh_CN: 我们，怪物？哼哼……准备见识见识我们的利剑。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: (<i>Sigh</i>) I bet he sees none of the irony in that.
zh_CN: (叹息)我敢打赌他觉得这一点也不讽刺。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We were too slow... Every naga in the sea will be upon us!
zh_CN: 我们太慢了……海里所有的娜迦都涌向了我们！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Ick! When you kill them they divide.
zh_CN: 咦！你杀掉他们后他们会分裂。

note: [event]
en: Riaa
zh_CN: 瑞安

note: [message]: speaker=Riaa
en: We must protect the saurians. We need the metal!
zh_CN: 我们必须保护蜥蜴人。我们需要那些金属！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve cleared the beach. Let’s return to the elves.
zh_CN: 我们已经清理了海滩。让我们回到精灵那里去。

note: [scenario]: id=17c_Troll_Hole
en: Troll Hole
zh_CN: 巨魔洞

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Erart
en: Erart
zh_CN: 伊莱特

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Erart [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Raol [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Rilg [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Gulg
en: Trolls
zh_CN: 巨魔

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Raol
en: Raol
zh_CN: 拉欧

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Rilg
en: Rilg
zh_CN: 瑞格

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Gulg
en: Gulg
zh_CN: 古格

note: [then]
en: Fang
zh_CN: 梵格

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It isn’t long before Haldric and his companions enter the Brown Hills. An elven guide leads them to a gaping cave mouth, and they descend into the darkness.
zh_CN: 很快，哈德里克和他的同伴进入了棕色丘陵。一个精灵向导把他们带到了一个洞穴的入口，他们深入到黑暗中。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Does anybody actually know anything about Trolls?
zh_CN: 有人确切知道巨魔的情况吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I indeed do. They are ugly and mean, and will try to crush you like a bug. They heal very quickly.
zh_CN: 我确实知道。他们丑陋而卑劣，还会想把你像虫子一样碾碎。他们恢复的速度非常快。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Hmm... Do we really need to know that much about the trolls? I think it’s safe to say that the elves wouldn’t have sent us down here if they were at all friendly.
zh_CN: 嗯……我们真的需要对巨魔了解那么多吗？我可以很有把握地说，要是精灵真的友好的话他们就不会把我们派到这里来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Fair enough. Well, let’s get them!
zh_CN: 很公平。好了，让我们解决他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have failed... More of the trolls’ kin are arriving through the entrance.
zh_CN: 我们失败了……更多巨魔的同族正通过入口涌进来。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The trolls are beaten, but they were no easy opponents. It is no wonder why the elves pressed us to do their dirty work.
zh_CN: 巨魔被打倒了，他们真是难缠的对手。这就是精灵强迫我们来给他们干这些脏活的原因。

note: [scenario]: id=17d_Cursed_Isle
en: Cursed Isle
zh_CN: 诅咒之岛

note: [side]: type=Spectre, id=Isorfilad
en: Isorfilad
zh_CN: 埃索弗雷德

note: [side]: type=Spectre, id=Tinoldor
en: Tinoldor
zh_CN: 提诺尔多

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: She’s... She’s beautiful.
zh_CN: 她……她真漂亮。

note: [event]
en: Midnight Queen
zh_CN: 午夜女王

note: [message]: speaker=Midnight Queen
en: You will be made to serve... Come admire me. Feel my love.
zh_CN: 你会来为我服务……来爱慕我。感受我的爱。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: She is so...
zh_CN: 她是如此的……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, think with your brain!
zh_CN: 哈德里克，清醒一点！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Get her before she ensorcels us all!
zh_CN: 在她施法把我们全迷住之前干掉她！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The temple is quite empty.
zh_CN: 这个神殿空荡荡的。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Vampire Queen
zh_CN: 击败吸血女王

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: After a short trip by sea, Haldric arrives on the elves’ cursed Isle of Tears. A fog hangs in the air.
zh_CN: 经过一小段海上旅程，哈德里克来到了精灵的那座被诅咒的泪滴岛。四处笼罩着迷雾。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I said no more ships. Double-crossing humans! Ahh, I’ve been with you this far. Who’d have thought, a nautical dwarf.
zh_CN: 我都说过不要再坐船了。骗我多次的人类！啊，我都跟你这么久了。谁会想到，矮人居然成了海员。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I expect we’ll be facing more undead. Be careful.
zh_CN: 我想我们会面对更多的亡灵。小心。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: These will be the long dead. Not like the undead that my people used, and they are elf-dead. Be careful indeed.
zh_CN: 这是些古老的亡者。不像我的族人所驱使的不死族，并且他们是精灵的亡者。确实要小心。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: All soldiers of darkness will meet the same fate by my hand.
zh_CN: 所有的黑暗战士在我的手中都是一个下场。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Those elves are finally at rest. I hope that the curses they laid upon us hold no weight.
zh_CN: 这些精灵终于安息了。我希望他们施加在我们头上的诅咒不要起作用。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, you’re too paranoid.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，你太多疑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Isorfilad
en: A curse upon all of your kin that visit this isle.
zh_CN: 愿诅咒降临所有光顾此岛者及其族人身上。

note: [message]: speaker=Tinoldor
en: I wish a blight upon you and yours. May you never see peace.
zh_CN: 我诅咒疾病缠绕你和你的亲人。愿你永远不得安宁。

note: [message]: speaker=Midnight Queen
en: My soul will haunt this place until the end of time! A curse upon you!
zh_CN: 我的灵魂将在此出没直到时间的尽头！诅咒你们！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Without their queen the undead are simply fading away!
zh_CN: 没了他们的女王，亡灵直接消散了！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Back, back to the grave with you!
zh_CN: 回去，回到你自己的坟墓里去！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We still have to defeat that vampire queen!
zh_CN: 我们仍然要击败那个吸血女王！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: No! The ship that was supposed to pick us up sees that there’s still fighting. It’s not stopping. We’re trapped.
zh_CN: 不！那条原本要把我们带走的船看到了战斗还在进行。它没有停。我们被困住了。

note: [scenario]: id=18_A_Spy_in_the_Woods
en: A Spy in the Woods
zh_CN: 林中间谍

note: [event]
en: Jessene in Hiding
zh_CN: 隐蔽中的洁欣

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: So, a doom has followed them here from their old home. My Outriders have reported that orcs have made landfall. Orcs! The tree-killers of our most ancient legends. Some thought them only a nightmare to frighten children, and never real at all.
zh_CN: 这么说，厄运从他们的老家一路跟来了这里。我的先锋骑兵报告，兽人已经登陆。兽人！我们远古传说中的树木毁灭者。有些人以为他们只是用来吓唬小孩的，根本不是真的。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: And he bears an artifact of some power. The orcs would not be able to sense that. There is some hand we cannot see at work here.
zh_CN: 而且他还带着一个威力巨大的宝物。那些兽人无法感受到这个。有一些我们看不见的东西在发挥作用。

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Aryad
en: We may have decided wrongly. If the humans drive the orcs off we should honor our pledge. If more trouble follows them here we should let them fight it out, then we should ‘deal’ with the survivors, and make a compromise with the dwarves.
zh_CN: 也许我们做了个错误决定。如果人类击退了兽人，那我们必须遵守诺言。如果他们给这里招来了更多的麻烦，我们必须让他们自行解决，然后我们来“处理”生还者，并与矮人做个妥协。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: But we spoke a Pact with this Haldric and these men of the west-north...
zh_CN: 但我们和这个哈德里克以及那些西北来的人类达成了协议……

note: [message]: speaker=Lord Logalmier
en: We are the people of the forest, you know that all words spoken to these un-people are of secondary importance to our own needs. As Lord Aryad said, <i>“If more trouble follows them here we should let them fight it out, then we should ‘deal’ with the survivors, and make a compromise with the dwarves.”</i>
zh_CN: 我们是森林居民，你知道，相比我们的自身利益，所有对那些非精灵所做的承诺都要摆在第二位。正如阿雅德领主所说，<b>“如果他们给这里招来了更多的麻烦，我们必须让他们自行解决，然后我们来“处理”生还者，并与矮人做个妥协。”</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Dionli
en: (<i>Sigh</i>) Agreed.
zh_CN: (叹息)好吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Jessene in Hiding
en: Some friends. I must tell Haldric.
zh_CN: 这些家伙。我必须去告诉哈德里克。

note: [scenario]: id=19_The_Vanguard
en: The Vanguard
zh_CN: 先锋

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Erirt
en: Tan-Erirt
zh_CN: 坦-伊勒特

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Gagar
en: Tan-Gagar
zh_CN: 坦-伽格

note: [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Thruf
en: Thruf
zh_CN: 叔陆弗

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric and his companions race across the plains to confront the resurgent orcish threat. On the eve of battle, Lady Jessene catches up with Haldric on a fog-covered plain.
zh_CN: 哈德里克和他的同伴急速穿过平原来对抗再次出现的兽人威胁。在战斗的前夜，洁欣女领主在一块迷雾笼罩的平原上赶上了哈德里克。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, the elves, we can’t trust them!
zh_CN: 哈德里克，那些精灵，我们不能信任他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I could have told you that.
zh_CN: 我也许更应该那样说你。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, it’s bad. The elves are having second thoughts. They think we might be more trouble than we’re worth. We have to defeat these orcs decisively.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，情况不妙。精灵起了异心。他们觉得我们带来的麻烦比我们的利用价值要大。我们必须果断地击败兽人。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That does not sound unreasonable.
zh_CN: 听起来挺有道理。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: More orcs will follow after these. That ruby guarantees it. If more orcs follow us here, the elves seem content to let us fight it out. Then they said they would ‘deal with the survivors’.
zh_CN: 还会有更多的兽人接踵而来。那块宝石就是根源所在。假如有更多的兽人追踪我们到这里，那些精灵会让我们去和他们战斗。然后他们亲口说他们会“坐收渔翁之利”。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Jevyan is here... His familiar, that skull. He won’t let such a lucrative prize as the Ruby of Fire just slip away. Especially when he sees that he has the advantage.
zh_CN: 劫复魇已经到了……他的仆从，那只蝙蝠。他不会让圣火之红宝石这样强大的宝物从他手中滑走。特别是当他有可乘之机时。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I have a plan. Jessene, remember that troll-hole? Here, take the Ruby of Fire, hide it in the hole.
zh_CN: 我有个计划。洁欣，还记得巨魔洞吗？拿着，带着圣火之红宝石，把它藏到洞里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric! What! Why?
zh_CN: 哈德里克！什么！为什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Just do it.
zh_CN: 照做就行。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Commander Aethyr, did these orcs come on our ships? Did they capture the fleet we sent out?
zh_CN: 艾瑟指挥官，那些兽人是乘我们的船而来的吗？他们是不是夺取了我们派出去的船队？

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: No, sir! They must have seized all remaining boats on the Green Isle. Our fleet should be returning any day now.
zh_CN: 不是，殿下！他们肯定是夺取了绿岛上所有残存的船只。我们的船队近日内就会返回。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We are a refugee people. We must push back their vanguard, and secure our beachhead. If they capture our ships all is lost. We will be crushed under a tide of orcs.
zh_CN: 我们是逃难而来。我们必须把他们的前锋打回去，并保证我们滩头阵地的安全。假如他们夺取了我们的船只，那就全完了。我们会被潮水般的兽人碾碎。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Lady Jessene soon departs. In the distance a voice booms:
zh_CN: 洁欣女领主迅速离开了。远处传来了一阵咆哮:

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Gagar
en: Drop the gold where it is! We’ve paid our friends enough. There are humans about, I can smell ’em!
zh_CN: 原地把金币放下！我们已经给了盟友足够的酬劳。附近有人类，我能闻到他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We have run out of time... We’ll never beat the orcs to the beach.
zh_CN: 我们耗尽了时间……已经不能把兽人赶回海滩了……

note: [message]: speaker=$chest_unit_temp.id
en: I’ve found the orcs’ chest! It’s filled with gold.
zh_CN: 我找到兽人的宝箱了！里面装满了金子。

note: [case]
en: Norte
zh_CN: 诺特

note: [message]: speaker=Norte
en: You will be felled by my hand, useless fleshbags!
zh_CN: 我要亲手干掉你们，没用的酒囊饭袋！

note: [case]
en: Rabbin
zh_CN: 拉彬

note: [message]: speaker=Rabbin
en: Embrace your end, mortals!
zh_CN: 拥抱你们的末日吧，凡人！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: These monsters seem like they want to be embraced by my hammer!
zh_CN: 拥抱我的大锤吧，怪物！

note: [case]
en: General Kafka
zh_CN: 卡夫卡将军

note: [message]: speaker=General Kafka
en: Never trust the living to do the job of the undead. Prepare to meet the inevitable!
zh_CN: 永远不要信任干着不死族的工作的生物。准备踏上不归路吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: The only job of the dead is to remain dead. Prepare to be reunited with the ground.
zh_CN: 亡灵唯一要做的就是永远沉眠。准备重回大地吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Gagar
en: The meat is stronger than I thought! We must use all of our forces to stop them!
zh_CN: 鲜肉比我想象的要强！我们必须动用所有力量来阻止他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erirt
en: Reserves! We can’t let the meat get to the landing site.
zh_CN: 预备队！我们不能让他们到达登陆点。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated their vanguard. We have to meet the fleet before Jevyan destroys them and captures the ships. I hope Jessene makes it back soon.
zh_CN: 我们已经打败了他们的先锋部队。我们要赶在劫复魇打败我们的舰队并夺取船只前和他们会合。我希望洁欣能尽快赶回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Oh, to join my family again! Do not mourn my passing.
zh_CN: 噢，我要和我的家人团聚了！不要为我的离去悲伤。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Ahh, it’s great to be home! I’m not much for the politics, but it’s great to be home!
zh_CN: 啊，回家真好！我不善于言辞，但回家真是太好了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Grab the troll’s gold and get moving!
zh_CN: 拿上食人魔的金币，快走！

note: [scenario]: id=20_Return_of_the_Fleet
en: Return of the Fleet
zh_CN: 舰队返航

note: [side]: type=Draug, id=General Heravan
en: General Heravan
zh_CN: 哈拉文将军

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Halg
en: Tan-Halg
zh_CN: 坦-霍格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Rinak
en: Tan-Rinak
zh_CN: 坦-利纳克

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Aethyr
zh_CN: 艾瑟死亡

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric reaches the site where the fleet is due to return. Several ships have already docked. The orcs are on the frontier.
zh_CN: 哈德里克抵达了舰队预定返回的地点。有几艘船已经靠岸。兽人就在不远处。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Sir, some ships have landed... They look like they’ve been damaged by the voyage. Hmm, it seems that most of the ships are staying at sea.
zh_CN: 殿下，一部分船只已经靠岸……它们似乎在航程中遭到了损伤。唔，看上去大部分船只还停留在海上。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: They’ve undoubtedly spotted the smoke from the orcish fires. We have to defeat these monsters before everybody starves at sea, or before Jevyan launches an attack with his fleet.
zh_CN: 毫无疑问他们是看到了兽人放火所冒出的烟。我们必须在大家饿死在海上或劫复魇用他的舰队发起攻击之前打败这些怪物。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Yes sir! The rest of the refugees have fled south, to our initial landing site. But if we fail here they’ll doubtless be slaughtered.
zh_CN: 遵命，殿下！剩余的流亡者逃往了南方，去了我们原先的登陆点。但是假如我们在这里失败的话他们肯定会遭到屠杀。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Well, that settles it. Enough talking, time to fight!
zh_CN: 好，就这么定了。说够了吧，该战斗了！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: For the glory of the men of the Green Isle!
zh_CN: 为了绿岛人的荣耀！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: No, for the glory of all of the people of the west-north! Charge!
zh_CN: 不，为了所有来自西北方的人类的荣耀！冲锋！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Rinak
en: Bah! Puny human-worm, we will stomp you under our heels!
zh_CN: 呸！弱小的人类臭虫，我们会把你们踩在脚下！

note: [message]: speaker=General Heravan
en: —And raise your dead to serve us forever!
zh_CN: ……并且唤起你们的亡者永远为我们服务！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Give up, boy! You can’t defeat me— Hmm, what’s this? You’ve learned to conceal the power of the Ruby of Fire. It makes little difference, your undead corpse will lay it at my feet.
zh_CN: 放弃吧，小子！你打不赢我的——唔，这是？你已经学会了隐藏圣火之红宝石的力量，那是没用的，你尸体变成的亡灵会把它放在我脚下。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ll see about that. The Fool Prince of Southbay was wrong to start this war, but you’re the real monster. You’ve turned to using orcs as cheap lackeys and even sacrificed your own people to preserve your immortal unlife!
zh_CN: 我们走着瞧。南湾的愚蠢王子不该挑起这场战争，但你却是个真正的怪物！你把兽人当成低下的仆从使唤，甚至牺牲了你的人民来维护自己的不死之命！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: I am hardly concerned with the doing of mortal worms — they are no more than petty pawns, orcs and humans both. The only difference is that orcs will not complain as long as they are well fed.
zh_CN: 我可不关心会死掉的蠕虫——他们只不过是小卒，兽人和人类都是。唯一的区别是，只要吃得好，兽人就不会抱怨。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Halg
en: Actually, I <i>am</i> pretty hungry right now...
zh_CN: 事实上，我现在<b>就</b>很饿……

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Pah. Just eat the humans, then. But leave the boy’s body intact.
zh_CN: 哈。那就吃掉那些人类吧。不过，那男孩的尸体给我留好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Come and fight me yourself, you old bag of bones!
zh_CN: 来亲自跟我打啊，你这老骨头！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: As if a measly child would be worth the effort. Enough of this. A curse of darkness upon you, young prince.
zh_CN: 说得好像一个低贱的小孩子值得我亲自出手似的。我听够了。愿黑暗的诅咒降临于你，年青的王子。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I see masts on the horizon. Jevyan’s fleet is here! It’s all over.
zh_CN: 我看到地平线上出现了桅杆。劫复魇的舰队到了！全都完了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Please Disembark in an Orderly Fashion and Proceed South
zh_CN: 登岸时请保持秩序并往南方走

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmm, they left off the ‘or the orcs will eat you’ part.
zh_CN: 唔，还好他们离开了否则非得被兽人吃了不可。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I’m back, things went well! Haldric, I sure hope you know what you’re doing.
zh_CN: 我回来了，事情进展顺利！哈德里克，我真希望你知道自己在干什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Umm, we’ll talk about it later. I’m just a little busy at the moment. I’m glad you made it back in one piece.
zh_CN: 嗯，这件事我们稍候再谈。我现在有点忙。我很高兴你这个时候赶回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Yes, it looks like you could use all of the help you can get.
zh_CN: 是啊，看起来你迫切需要支援。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ve defeated Jevyan’s forces. The ships must disembark their passengers quickly—
zh_CN: 我们已经击败了劫复魇的部队。船上的人必须迅速登岸——

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, what’s going on? What’s the plan?
zh_CN: 哈德里克，事情进展如何？有什么计划吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’re going to confront Jevyan and destroy him.
zh_CN: 我们将对抗劫复魇并消灭他。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: That will be easier said than done. Even if we defeat him, the other Lich-Lords will follow. It’s because of that ruby. If I were paranoid I’d say that our dear old ‘tree-friend’ might have known as much.
zh_CN: 说要比做容易。即使我们打败了他，其他的巫妖领主还会跟来。这都是因为那块宝石。假如我是妄想狂的话我还会说我们亲爱的老“树友”肯定早就预料到了这一点。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We should discuss this in private. Here, come with me.
zh_CN: 我们得私下讨论一下。这边，跟我来。

note: [message]: type=Cuttle Fish
en: <i>Slurp, click, click, click!</i>
zh_CN: <b>啧啧，咔嗒，咔嗒，咔嗒！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I don’t know what that is, but it doesn’t sound friendly.
zh_CN: 我不知道那是什么，但听上去不大友好。

note: [event]
en: Flixta
zh_CN: 佛里克斯塔

note: [message]: speaker=Flixta
en: You again! You will sssuffer for your attack against my people! Shek’kahan, our naga friendsss— You’ll pay! We have new friends now.
zh_CN: 又是你们嘶嘶！你们会为攻击我的族人以及我们的娜迦盟友沙克•卡悍而遭报应嘶嘶——你们要付出代价！我们现在有了新的盟友嘶嘶。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Halg
en: My people are like a rock slide, you can run, but we will crush you... Ahhck!
zh_CN: 我们就象山崩一样，你可以逃，但是我们终将碾碎你……啊哈！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Rinak
en: I— I die?
zh_CN: 我……我死了？

note: [scenario]: id=21_The_Plan
en: The Plan
zh_CN: 计划

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: So what is your plan?
zh_CN: 你的计划到底是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’re going to convince Jevyan that we gave the elves the Ruby of Fire to secure our place in this new land. Then, if the orcs return, hopefully they’ll go looking for our not-so-loyal elven allies first.
zh_CN: 我们要让劫复魇相信，我们把圣火之红宝石给了精灵以换取我们在新大陆上的土地的安全。这样的话，假如兽人回来，希望他们会先去找我们不大忠诚的精灵盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, that’s devious. I kind of like this plan. But you spoke a pact with the elves. You’ll be expected to come to their aid.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，这有点拐弯抹角。我挺喜欢这个计划。但你和精灵达成过协议。在必要时你得要去援助他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Yes, and we may come to their aid. We’ll have to weigh our options when and if the time comes. If the orcs return in great numbers, the brunt of their assault must fall on somebody else or we will not survive it. Who knows, maybe I won’t even come to their aid at all—
zh_CN: 是的，也许我们会去援助他们。但那时我们要慎重做出我们的决定。也许会有大量的兽人回来，当他们的兵锋指向我们或任何什么其他人时，无论谁都不会幸免。天知道，也许我根本就用不着去援助他们——

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Many people would call you a coward if you did not. They would say that you turned your back on your pact with the elves. It’s not like you can tell people what I overheard.
zh_CN: 你要是不去的话很多人会叫你懦夫。他们会说你背弃了和精灵达成的协议。你没法把我偷听到的东西告诉大家。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Recent events have taught me one thing: that survival trumps honor. Besides, they won’t be screaming at me — I’ll be dead.
zh_CN: 最近的事情教会了我一件事:生存胜过名誉。此外，他们也没法对我叫嚷了－那时我已经死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: <i>What?!</i>
zh_CN: <b>什么</b>

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’ll be dead. I mean we can’t just say that we gave away the Ruby of Fire, or send Jevyan a letter. Well, we are going to say it — but that’s not the point. Jessene, you’re going to forge a very official looking treaty, in which we give the elves the Ruby of Fire, in return for our place here.
zh_CN: 那时我已经死了。我的意思是说我们不能直接告诉劫复魇或是给他写上一封信，说我们已经放弃了圣火之红宝石。当然，我们会去说——但不是用这种方法。洁欣，你去伪造一份非常正式的协议，里面写上我们把圣火之红宝石交给了精灵以换取我们在此的土地。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I’m going to face Jevyan, and if rumors of his power are true he’s going to pick that treaty off my mangled corpse. Then, you’re going to destroy Jevyan after word of the treaty has spread to the orcs, but before he has a chance to read my undead mind...
zh_CN: 然后我去见劫复魇，如果他的力量真的像传说中那么强大，他就会在我残破的尸体上找到那份协议。然后，在条约的内容在兽人中间传播开后你就去消灭劫复魇，但要赶在他有机会读到我所变成的亡灵的记忆之前……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric! I won’t do it... I won’t help. What is it with your kind, always rushing to a fool’s death? Who’ll lead these people? I... <i>we</i> need you alive.
zh_CN: 哈德里克！我不会这么干的……我不会帮这个忙的。你们到底怎么了，总是迫不及待地要象个傻瓜一样死掉？谁来领导这些人民？我……<b>我们</b>想要你活着。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You will. I wouldn’t have made it this far without you, Jessene. But everything turns on convincing Jevyan, it’s the only way we can possibly keep the orc hordes off our necks.
zh_CN: 你来领导。洁欣，没有你我不可能撑到今天。但是只有成功骗到劫复魇，我们才能真正迎来转机，这是唯一有可能摆脱兽人追杀的方法。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, this is ridiculous! I—
zh_CN: 哈德里克，这太荒谬了！我——

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: There is no way I’m letting you go through with this, sir! Over our dead bodies, right Jessene?
zh_CN: 我决不会让您带着它过去的，殿下！除非您从我们的尸体上过去，对吗？洁欣？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Right!
zh_CN: 对！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: I’ll do it, sir. I’ll sacrifice myself to plant the false treaty.
zh_CN: 让我去吧，殿下。我会牺牲我自己来伪装这份假的协议。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: No. I can’t ask you to do this.
zh_CN: 不。我不能让你去。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: You’ve denied me honorable death twice already. Once when you arrived at Clearwater Port, and once again when your ships rescued me. I’ll not be denied in this a third time!
zh_CN: 你已经两次替我拒绝了光荣的死亡。一次是在你到清水港的时候，另一次是你的船队救了我。我不想再被拒绝第三次了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: No, this is my sacrifice to make!
zh_CN: 不，这是我要做的牺牲！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Sir, my family has been slaughtered, and my home lost. All I long for is to join them. Give me this honorable death... Please, Sir! I beg you!
zh_CN: 殿下，我的家人都被杀害了，我的家园也没了。我所渴望的就是能和她们在一起。请给予我这光荣的死亡……求你了，殿下！我求你了！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: After this conflict is over I’ll have to suffer through the long years alone, with no honorable way of joining them. I want to look that monster Jevyan in the eye before I go! I won’t be denied!
zh_CN: 等这场战争结束我不得不一个人来忍受那漫长的岁月，没有体面的办法去和她们在一起。我要在死前用双眼死死盯住那个魔鬼劫复魇！我不要再被拒绝了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Very well, if you can’t be deterred. Remember, you <i>must</i> be slain by the hand of Jevyan himself. We can’t have an illiterate orc or mindless skeleton getting the treaty. We will honor your sacrifice.
zh_CN: 那好吧，既然你心意已决。记住，你一定要被劫复魇亲手杀掉。我们不能让一个不识字的兽人或一个没有意识的骷髅拿到这份协议。我们向你的牺牲致敬。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Honor me by destroying Jevyan! Preferably before he can do unnatural things to me. I want to rest in the ground, not be some mindless undead slave for all eternity!
zh_CN: 通过消灭劫复魇来向我致敬吧！最好是赶在他对我施展邪恶法术之前。我希望能在地下安眠，而不是永远成为那种没有意识的亡灵奴仆！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ll make sure. I promise.
zh_CN: 我们会做到这一点的。我保证。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We’ll have to be careful to let one of the orcish leaders escape back to the Green Isle with the knowledge that the elves ‘have’ the Ruby of Fire. Sheesh... What is your kind’s infatuation with rushing to an ‘honorable death’?
zh_CN: 我们要保证让一个兽人首领能够带着精灵已经“拥有”了圣火之红宝石的情报逃回绿岛。唉……为什么你们这么醉心于追求“光荣的死亡”呢？

note: [side]: type=Jevyan Cloaked, id=Lich-Lord Jevyan [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Vragish [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ut'Tan-Grorag [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Erinak [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Prodash
en: Evil
zh_CN: 邪恶

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Vragish
en: Tan-Vragish
zh_CN: 坦-弗拉诡石

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: Ut’Tan-Grorag
zh_CN: 乌坦-果瑞格

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Erinak
en: Tan-Erinak
zh_CN: 坦-埃瑞尼克

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Tan-Prodash
en: Tan-Prodash
zh_CN: 坦-普若丹什

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Commander Aethyr sacrifices himself to Lich-Lord Jevyan and
zh_CN: 艾瑟指挥官牺牲在巫妖领主劫复魇手中并

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy Lich-Lord Jevyan and
zh_CN: 消灭巫妖领主劫复魇并

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders except for one
zh_CN: 击败所有的敌方首领，但要留一个活口

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Commander Aethyr by somebody other than Jevyan
zh_CN: 指挥官艾瑟死在除劫复魇以外的任何人手中

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Fail to leave one enemy leader behind
zh_CN: 没有留下一个敌方首领

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Haldric approaches the place where Lich-Lord Jevyan has made landfall. The final confrontation looms before him.
zh_CN: 哈德里克接近了巫妖领主劫复魇登陆的地点，最后的决战已经迫在眉睫。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: You cannot win. Give me the Ruby of Fire and I will go in peace.
zh_CN: 你们打不赢的。把圣火之红宝石交给我，我会和平地离开。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: This ends here, Jevyan. Even if I believed your words I couldn’t give you the Ruby of Fire.
zh_CN: 就在这做个了结吧，劫复魇。即使你的话可信我也不会把圣火之红宝石给你。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Bah! Even if you have learned to conceal the power of the Ruby of Fire you will deliver it unto me in death!
zh_CN: 呸！就算你已经掌握了隐藏圣火之红宝石力量的方法，你死后的亡灵也会把它献给我。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: You’re a fool, Jevyan. How do you think we secured our place here? We had to give the elves the Ruby of Fire. We just signed a treaty with the elves ensuring our place here.
zh_CN: 你这个笨蛋，劫复魇。你以为我们怎么能保证在此地的安全？我们不得不把圣火之红宝石交给了精灵。我们和精灵签署了协议以保证我们在这儿的土地的安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: No! I don’t believe it. Only a fool would give away an artifact of such power.
zh_CN: 不！我不相信。只有白痴才会把这样一个强大的宝物拱手相让。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: A fool, or a desperate band of refugees!
zh_CN: 除了白痴以外，还有走投无路的难民！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Casting fire is the least of the Ruby’s abilities. You are twice a fool, for having failed to plumb more than its most trivial use and for having given it away.
zh_CN: 发射炎火只是宝石力量的冰山一角而已。你是个双倍的蠢货，只懂得使用它最微不足道的能力也就算了，居然还把它给了别人。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: You shouldn’t give such toys to elves! Bah! It matters little to me. I’m no wizard. All I got is my axe. Heh, heh. It’s all I need — prepare to die, orcish scum!
zh_CN: 你们不该把那玩意儿给精灵！呸！反正这和我没什么关系。我又不是巫师。我只要有斧子就行了。嘿嘿。这就是我的全部——准备受死吧，兽人垃圾！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: Ha. Let all of the minions of Darkness be cast down!
zh_CN: 哈。消灭所有的黑暗走狗！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: It matters little, because here you fall!
zh_CN: 现在已无关紧要了，因为你要死在这儿！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: For all of the good people of Clearwater Port!
zh_CN: 为了清水港所有善良的人民！

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: For the honor of Southbay!
zh_CN: 为了南湾的荣耀！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: We don’t need some magic trinket to beat you! Prepare to meet your fate, you decrepit sack of bones! For the honor of all of the people of the west-north!
zh_CN: 我们不需要靠这些带魔法的玩意儿来打败你！准备面对你的命运吧，你这袋腐朽的骨头！为了所有西北方人类的荣誉！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Charge!
zh_CN: 冲锋！

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: I hate it when my prey gets chatty! Get them, it’s a long boat ride back home!
zh_CN: 我讨厌这些未来的食物多嘴多舌！抓住他们，我们回家还有很长的航程！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: We shall soon see if you have the Ruby of Fire!
zh_CN: 我们很快就会知道圣火之红宝石还在不在你那！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Commander, you remember the plan right?
zh_CN: (耳语)指挥官，你还记得我们的计划吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Yes, sir. I am ready.
zh_CN: (耳语)是的，殿下。我已经准备好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: He’s raising our dead! Be careful!
zh_CN: 他在复活我军的尸体！当心！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Feel my wrath, Jevyan, I’m coming for you! No piece of paper in my pocket is going to stop me from destroying you. For my family! For the people of Clearwater Port!
zh_CN: 承受我的愤怒吧，劫复魇，我来找你了！即使协议就在我口袋里也不能阻止我来杀了你。为了我的家人！为了清水港的人民！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: All life is finite; you will be made to serve along with the rest.
zh_CN: 所有的生命都是短暂的;剩下的岁月里你会转为为我服务。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Come on, stay still, just for a second...
zh_CN: 来吧，站好了，只需要一秒钟……

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: For the Wesfolk!
zh_CN: 为了韦福克！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Be careful, Commander!
zh_CN: 小心，指挥官！

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: You deny me my honorable death? Our foes are not yet convinced that the elves have the ruby.
zh_CN: 你拒绝了我光荣的死亡？我们还没有让敌人相信宝石在精灵手里呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Vragish
en: Da old bag o’ bones is gone, but you haven’t beat us yet!
zh_CN: 拉袋老骨头完了，但我们还没有被打败！

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: We took yer home, now we’ll take yer lives!
zh_CN: 我们曾夺走了你们的家园，现在我们还要来取你们的命！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erinak
en: The elfses have da fire ruby, and you have nothing!
zh_CN: 精灵拥有拉个圣火之红宝石，而你们什么都没有！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Prodash
en: We will suck the marrow from your bones human!
zh_CN: 我们要吸你们的骨髓，人类！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Vragish
en: The battle is going against us!
zh_CN: 战斗对我们不利了！

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: Our forces are being routed! We should flee back to the Green Isle!
zh_CN: 我们的军队被击溃了！我们必须逃回绿岛去！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erinak
en: It goes poorly for us!
zh_CN: 情况对我们不利了！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Prodash
en: Defeated, by humans?
zh_CN: 打败了，被人类？

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Fight on, you cowardly orcish worms!
zh_CN: 继续战斗，你们这些懦弱的兽族臭虫！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Vragish
en: Da old bag of bones has been crushed, and our cause is lost. We know da elfses have da fire ruby. Retreat!
zh_CN: 拉袋老骨头被拆碎了，我们不需要再打下去了。我们已经知道拉个圣火之红宝石在拉些精灵手里。撤退！

note: [message]: speaker=Ut'Tan-Grorag
en: Da elfses have the fire ruby, we must flee. To da ships!
zh_CN: 拉些精灵拿到了圣火之红宝石，我们必须撤了。回到拉艘船上去！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Erinak
en: We have many kinsmen on the Green Isle— we will return for the Ruby of Fire!
zh_CN: 我们还有很多族人在绿岛上-我们会回来找圣火之红宝石的！

note: [message]: speaker=Tan-Prodash
en: We must get back to the Green Isle. The elfses have the Ruby of Fire and our assault has been stopped.
zh_CN: 我们必须撤回绿岛去。精灵拿到了圣火之红宝石，我们的进攻失败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The plan revolved around some orcs making it back to the Green Isle to tell their kin that the elves have the Ruby of Fire so we wouldn’t have to bear the brunt of the next invasion.
zh_CN: 这个计划的关键就在于把一些兽人放回绿岛，让他们的族人以为圣火之红宝石在精灵手里，这样我们就不用在下一次入侵中承受进攻的锋芒。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: What have we done?
zh_CN: 我们到底干了什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: My love, my family, I’ll be there soo—
zh_CN: 我的爱人，我的家庭，我来啦——

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Aethyr! No! He was critical for convincing Jevyan that the elves have the Ruby of Fire.
zh_CN: 艾瑟！不！为了让劫复魇相信宝石在精灵那里，他应该死在劫复魇手中才可以。

note: [message]: speaker=Commander Aethyr
en: Jevyan— I spit upon thee. Your end awaits. My love, my family, I’ll be there soo—
zh_CN: 劫复魇——我要啐你。你的末日要到了。我的爱人，我的家庭，我来啦——

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Fool. You are no match for my power. What! What’s this? A treaty. That’s elf script.
zh_CN: 蠢货。你在我面前不堪一击。什么！这是什么？一份协议。这是精灵的笔迹。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: No. Why? You fools, you gave the Ruby of Fire to the elves. But that won’t save you from me. I will destroy you, then I will deal with the elves.
zh_CN: 不。为什么？你们这群白痴，你们真的把圣火之红宝石给了精灵。但我并不会因此而饶了你。我要摧毁你们，然后再去解决那些精灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: We’ll see about that. For the honor of Commander Aethyr, forward!
zh_CN: 那就让我们瞧瞧。为了艾瑟指挥官的荣耀，冲啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: I am fallen before my plans have reached fruition. A curse upon you Haldric, may you and your descendants know nothing but strife!
zh_CN: 在我的计划成功之前，我被打败了。我诅咒你哈德里克，愿你和你的子孙永远不得安宁！

note: [unit]: id=Squiddy, type=Cuttle Fish
en: Squiddy
zh_CN: 史奎迪

note: [message]
en: Ack. One of those monsters is destroying the bridge.
zh_CN: 啊。有个怪物正在破坏桥梁。

note: [unit]: id=Inky, type=Cuttle Fish
en: Inky
zh_CN: 印奇

note: [message]
en: The bridge!
zh_CN: 桥！

note: [unit]: id=Beaky, type=Cuttle Fish
en: Beaky
zh_CN: 贝奇

note: [message]
en: Our advance is thwarted, that monster has destroyed the bridge!
zh_CN: 我们的进军被阻碍了，那个怪物把桥毁了！

note: [message]
en: Our retreat is thwarted, that monster has destroyed the bridge!
zh_CN: 我们的撤退被阻碍了，那个怪物把桥毁了！

note: [message]: speaker=Abraxas
en: It’s the Prince Haldric! Jevyan, you never said you came to destroy this monster. We will help you.
zh_CN: 那是哈德里克！劫复魇，你从来都没提起你是要来消灭这个混蛋。我们来帮你。

note: [message]: speaker=Familiar
en: <i>Clack</i>! <i>Splat</i>!
zh_CN: 噼啪！啪哒！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ahh... That almost makes it all worth while!
zh_CN: 啊……这样就赚到了！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: You’ll pay for that!
zh_CN: 你们将为此付出代价！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Strike down these fools.
zh_CN: 打倒这些傻瓜。

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Rise, rise from the ground!
zh_CN: 复活，从地下复活！

note: [message]: speaker=Lich-Lord Jevyan
en: Come in from the deep my loyal soldiers!
zh_CN: 从地底深处归来吧，我忠诚的士兵！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: We did it! We won!
zh_CN: 我们做到了！我们赢了！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Jevyan is destroyed, but at a terrible price. Let’s put Commander Aethyr to rest and discuss what is to come in the following days.
zh_CN: 劫复魇被消灭了，但是代价惨重。让我们安葬艾瑟指挥官并来讨论一下将来该怎么办。

note: [scenario]: id=23_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [side]: type=Noble Commander, id=Prince Haldric
en: Wesnothians
zh_CN: Wesnoth居民

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: May Commander Aethyr have a peaceful journey into the next world, where he has been preceded by his wife and loving daughters. For his heroism in the face of adversity a place of glory is assured to him in the Halls of Light...
zh_CN: 愿艾瑟指挥官在去另一个世界的旅途上一路顺风，他的妻子和那些可爱的女儿们已经先行了一步。由于他在面对逆境时所做出的英勇业绩，光明殿堂中必定有他的一席之地……

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Without the Commander’s noble sacrifice we would have never carried the day. We have won a great victory here today but much has been lost. My father Eldaric and King Addroran have fallen, and with them many other good people. However, there is hope, and a new land is open before us!
zh_CN: 没有指挥官高尚的牺牲我们永远也不会成功。今天我们在这里取得了一场辉煌的胜利，但也付出了沉重的代价。我的父亲艾德里克倒下了，艾德卓然国王也倒下了，我们还失去了很多其他优秀的人。但是，希望犹存，一块新的土地已经向我们敞开！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: But dark deeds have been done on all sides. There is now a secret that only Jessene and I share. I must have your word that what I say will never be uttered again.
zh_CN: 不过在很多方面我们也干了一些见不得光的事情。我和洁欣两人有一个秘密。我要你们向我保证，永远不会把我曾说过的话传出去。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I have followed you this far, I will keep your secret. I pledge.
zh_CN: 我已经跟随你一直战斗到这里，我会保守你的秘密。我发誓。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry
en: Lord, I shall guard your secret until the day of my death.
zh_CN: 殿下，我将保守你的秘密直到我生命的终点。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: I will take it with me to my grave.
zh_CN: 我将把它一直带到我的坟墓里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: I agree, but misfortune may follow you depending on the nature of your misdeed.
zh_CN: 我同意，但是你的不光彩的行为可能会让你自食恶果。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The elves don’t have the Ruby of Fire. We perpetrated a ruse on the orcs. If they return they will come looking for the elves.
zh_CN: 那些精灵并没有拿到圣火之红宝石。我们对兽人施展了一个诡计。如果兽人再来的话他们会去对付那些精灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: To be fair to you, Haldric, the elves were considering betraying their pact with us.
zh_CN: 平心而论，哈德里克，是那些精灵先密谋背叛他们和我们之间的协议的。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Humph. I suspected as much — from both the elves and you. Humans and elves always think they’re so clever!
zh_CN: 哼。不管是精灵还是你们，我都信不过。人类和精灵总是自以为很聪明！

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: May the Lords of Light have mercy on you. But, I am bound by my word.
zh_CN: 愿光明之神能够宽恕你。不过，我得遵守我的诺言。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Jessene, you hid the ruby away in that vile troll hole? Didn’t you?
zh_CN: 洁欣，你已经把圣火之红宝石藏在了那个令人生厌的巨魔洞里了，是吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: What? Why would you doubt me?
zh_CN: 怎么了？难道你连我也信不过？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: The orcs that didn’t escape in the ships have regrouped. They are preparing to march on the elves. We should come to the aid of our new friends.
zh_CN: 那些没有逃回船上的兽人已经重新聚拢起来。他们正准备向精灵进军。我们需要去帮助我们的新朋友了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: These orcs are few, but the elves aren’t accustomed to war. Besides we will have to rely on elven charity if we are to survive this first winter.
zh_CN: 那些兽人数量不多，但是那些精灵不擅长战斗。另外我们要想平安度过在这的第一个冬天，还要仰仗精灵的救济。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: After that, we should build towns in all of the regions that the elves have given us. We should move our capital inland, away from the coast. I hope the children of the good people of the west-north, of the Green Isle, find prosperity in this new land.
zh_CN: 此后，我们将在精灵移交给我们的土地上到处都建上城镇。我们将把首都迁到内陆，远离海岸。我希望来自西北方，来自绿岛的善良人民的孩子们能在这块新的土地上欣欣向荣。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: So what of the rest of you?
zh_CN: 你们有什么打算？

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I shall go back to my people. It seems we have grown many and strong in the time I was gone. I will try to convince them of the wisdom of using the underways to settle new lands.
zh_CN: 我会回到我的族人那去。看上去在我离开的这段日子里他们已经发展壮大起来。我会试着让他们明白利用地下通道去开拓新的疆域的重要性。

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: I know the way to many places, I think. I want to find out if there are dwarves in other lands. It’s a big world with lots of good mountains. Of that much I am sure.
zh_CN: 我想，我知道去很多地方的路线。我要去探查一下其它土地上是否有矮人居住。这是一个有着无数崇山峻岭的广大世界。这一点我非常肯定。

note: [message]: speaker=Minister Edren
en: We have lost much in the last few months, but we should not lose all of our knowledge. I will go forth amongst the people and spread wisdom, and see about establishing a new order of magi in this new land.
zh_CN: 在过去的几个月中我们损失很大，但是不能让我们的知识失传。我要到人民中去传播智慧，并考虑在这片新领土上建立一个新的法师团体。

note: [message]: speaker=Sir Ruddry [message]: speaker=Sir Ladoc
en: I am but a humble servant of the Crown. I will establish a new order of knights for a new land. For a new King, if you will allow me to serve under your banner.
zh_CN: 我不过是王室的一个卑微的仆人。我会在这新的土地上建立骑士的新秩序。作为一个新的国王，希望您能允许我追随在您的旗下。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Excellent.
zh_CN: 很好。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I suppose I am King Haldric now. Hmm... but what to call this new kingdom?
zh_CN: 我假设我现在是哈德里克国王了。唔……但新的王国叫什么好呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: May I make a suggestion?
zh_CN: 我可以提个建议吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Sure.
zh_CN: 当然。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: The word ‘Wesfolk’ is from your old tongue. It means ‘People of the West’. The elves call us the people of the west-north. Under the same old tongue that would be ‘Wes Noth’. So I suggest that the new kingdom be called ‘Wesnoth’, in honor of our old home.
zh_CN: “韦福克”（Wesfork）这个单词来自你们的古语。它的意思是“西方人”。精灵们叫我们“西北人”。在你们的古语中，其读法是“WesNoth”。所以我建议新王国起名叫做“韦诺”（Wesnoth），以向我们的故乡表示敬意。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Hmm. ‘Wesnoth’. I like it. Yes, ‘Wesnoth’ would be fine. So I am the first King of Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 恩。”韦诺“。我喜欢。好，“韦诺”这名字不错。那么我就是韦诺的首任国王！

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: So, what is to become of me?
zh_CN: 那……你要怎么处置我呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: There are many Wesfolk amongst the remains of my people. We must stay united under one banner. I will need you by my side if there is any hope of building a true ‘Kingdom of Wesnoth’. I... I think a Queen’s crown would sit well upon that flame-colored hair of yours, Jessene.
zh_CN: 在我幸存的族人间夹杂着大量的韦福克人。我们必须联合在同一面旗帜之下。只要有一线希望可以建立真正的“韦诺王国”，我就需要你陪在我身边。我……我想一个皇后的王冠挺配你那火焰颜色的秀发的，洁欣。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: I am not to be bought with trinkets, Haldric.
zh_CN: 我才不会被头饰收买的，哈德里克。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Then take my hand, Jessene, if you won’t accept crown or kingdom. You have earned both. We can’t make this work without your people... and I don’t think I can make it work without <i>you</i>.
zh_CN: 那就请牵起我的手，洁欣，如果你不愿意接受王位或是王国的话。你已经争得了拥有它们的资格。没有你的人民我们不可能成功……而且如果没有<b>你</b>，我不觉得我能成功。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Probably not. And, if nothing else, the hero-king of Wesnoth, Haldric Dragonbane, will need someone to remind him that he does not eat lightning and belch thunder. I... accept.
zh_CN: 没有我你大概是做不到吧。而且，即使不为别的，韦诺的英雄王，屠龙者哈德里克，也确实需要有个人来提醒他，他不会吞食闪电，也不会喷吐雷霆。我……愿意。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It was never said afterwards that the marriage of Haldric and Jessene was exactly tranquil. But it was also said that neither could long stand to be separated from the other, and she bore him strong children that mingled the blood of their diverse ancestries. Many followed their example, and the two refugee peoples from the Green Isle became fused into one in the new kingdom.
zh_CN: 后人从不会说哈德里克和洁欣的婚姻是很和睦的。但人们会说他俩到底谁也离不了谁，而且她为他生下了许多健康强壮的宝宝，孩子们继承了父母那来自不同祖先的血脉。许多人像他们一样通婚，于是来自绿岛的两支流亡的部族慢慢地融合成为一个全新的王国。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In later ages the bards would sing ‘The Breaking of the Pact’, an epic tale of Haldric’s betrayal of the elves. They would whisper of the price he and his descendants would pay for that betrayal without knowing the whole truth.
zh_CN: 在以后的岁月里，吟游诗人会唱起“契约之毁”，一个哈德里克背叛精灵的史诗传说。他们悄悄地述说着他和他的后裔将要为这背叛付出的代价，却不知道完整的真相。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: But some of us have remembered the true story of our arrival on this great continent. The true story of the Rise of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 但我们之中已经有人已经记住了他们到达这泰陆的真实故事。关于韦诺起源的真实故事。

note: [unit_type]: id=Familiar, race=undead
en: Powerful magic users sometimes have familiars, creatures which have had a spirit or minor demon drawn into them. A familiar may act as a spy or messenger for its master.
zh_CN: 强大的魔法使用者有时会使用仆从，它们被灌输入精神力或少量妖力。仆从通常作为信使或者用于侦查。

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Commander, race=human, gender=male
en: Noble Commander
zh_CN: 贵族指挥官

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Commander, race=human, gender=male
en: The rank of a noble Commander is held by those who lead battle groups into combat. Possessing leadership skills, they give lower-level units in adjacent hexes improved performance in combat. Commanders are best skilled with the sword, although they also carry a bow to use when necessary. If the Commander is lost, so is the battle.
zh_CN: 贵族指挥官的军衔使得他们在战斗中能组织有效的攻击。拥有领导技能，他们能让相邻的低级单位提升攻击力。指挥官善于使用剑，必要时他们会用弓，如果失去指挥官，战斗也将失败。

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Fighter, race=human, gender=male
en: Noble Fighter
zh_CN: 贵族战士

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Fighter, race=human, gender=male
en: Young and brash, Fighters fight with a sword, and are vulnerable to ranged attacks from enemies. However, they have the potential to become great Commanders one day.
zh_CN: 年轻而急躁，战士用剑作战，因此容易遭受敌人的远程攻击。然而，他们有着某天成为伟大指挥官的潜质。

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Lord, race=human, gender=male
en: Noble Lord
zh_CN: 贵族领主

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Lord, race=human, gender=male
en: The noble leaders of many troops, Lords are especially strong in melee combat, and also possess skill with the bow. Like Commanders, Lords possess leadership skills, and improve the fighting ability of all adjacent lower-level units.
zh_CN: 作为大量军队的高贵领袖，领主在近战中特别强大，并且弓箭技能同样出色。像指挥官一样，领主拥有领导技能，能提高相邻的低级单位的战斗能力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Youth, race=human, gender=male
en: Noble Youth
zh_CN: 贵族青年

note: [unit_type]: id=Noble Youth, race=human, gender=male
en: Today he is a young man, by his devotion to the crown he is seeking to become a Lord — to join the elite of humanity.
zh_CN: 现在他只是个青年，但由于他对王权的忠诚他正寻求成为领主——成为人类精英。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: training sword
zh_CN: 受训剑术

note: [unit_type]: id=Vampire Lady, gender=female, race=undead
en: female^Vampire Lady
zh_CN: 吸血贵妇

note: [unit_type]: id=Vampire Lady, gender=female, race=undead
en: Cold and beautiful, she maintains her eternal youthful appearance drinking the blood of the living.
zh_CN: 冷艳，他们通过吸血来维持那永远年轻的面容。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: blood kiss
zh_CN: 血之吻

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrior King
en: Warrior King
zh_CN: 武士王

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrior King
en: As the leaders of the human Kingdoms, Kings are responsible for ruling and protecting their subjects. Kings can coordinate the attacks of level 1 and 2 units, thereby increasing their fighting efficiency.
zh_CN: 作为人类王国的领袖，他们有责任统治和保护他们的子民。他们能协调1级和2级的单位，因此而增加他们的攻击效果。

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Lady, race=human, gender=female
en: female^Wesfolk Lady
zh_CN: 韦福克贵妇

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Lady, race=human, gender=female
en: Born in the Wesfolk aristocracy, she and her people were excluded from society by their lords, who betrayed their loyalty when a war against Haldric’s people was being lost. This outcast still conserves her nobleness in her veins and on the battlefield she has earned valuable experience, which continues increasing with time, as does her natural leadership.
zh_CN: 她拥有韦福克贵族的血统，因为在与哈德里克及其部族的战争中趋于落败，她的领主们背叛了，她和她的人民被驱逐出了文明社会。这位被流放者仍然保留着她的贵族血统，而在战场上，她获得的宝贵经验随着时间不断增长，如同她天生的领导力一样。

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Leader, race=human, gender=female
en: female^Wesfolk Leader
zh_CN: 韦福克首领

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Leader, race=human, gender=female
en: Born in the Wesfolk aristocracy, she and her people were excluded from society by their lords, who betrayed their loyalty when they started to lose a war against Haldric’s people. This outcast still conserves her nobleness in her veins, and on the battlefield she has earned valuable experience, which continues to increase with time, as does her natural leadership.
zh_CN: 她拥有韦福克贵族的血统，因为在与哈德里克及其部族的战争中趋于落败，她的领主们背叛了，她和她的人民被驱逐出了文明社会。这位被流放者仍然保留着她的贵族血统，而在战场上，她获得的宝贵经验随着时间不断增长，如同她天生的领导力一样。

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Outcast, race=human, gender=female
en: female^Wesfolk Outcast
zh_CN: 韦福克流放者

note: [unit_type]: id=Wesfolk Outcast, race=human, gender=female
en: Born in the Wesfolk aristocracy, she and her people were excluded from society by their lords, who betrayed their loyalty when a war against Haldric’s people was being lost. This outcast still conserves her nobleness in her veins, and on the battlefield she has earned valuable experience, which she can lend to her people for turning a fight in their favor.
zh_CN: 她拥有韦福克贵族的血统，因为在与哈德里克及其部族的战争中趋于落败，她的领主们背叛了，她和她的人民被驱逐出了文明社会。这位被流放者仍然保留着她的贵族血统，而在战场上，她获得的宝贵经验随着时间不断增长，她能够把这些经验传授给自己人，并让战势变得对己方有利。

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: distract
zh_CN: 分心

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: This unit negates enemy Zones of Control around itself for allied units (but not for itself).
zh_CN: 分心:
    该单位使敌人在他周围的形成的ZoC(控制区域)对友军失效。但他自己仍然要受到敌人ZoC限制。

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: This unit is capable of distracting opponents, allowing allied units to trespass their Zones of Control and move unhindered around them.
zh_CN: 该单位拥有转移对手注意力的能力，可以让友军进入敌人的控制区域并不受阻碍地在对手周围移动。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I can’t be finished yet... I still have so much more to do.
zh_CN: 我还不能倒下……我还有那么多事要去做。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It is not yet my time! No!
zh_CN: 我的日子还没有到头！不！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No! I’ll not go so easil—
zh_CN: 不！我不能这么轻易地倒……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Bah! I’m not dying today! <i>Poof</i>! (<i>The Lady Outlaw vanishes in a puff of smoke.</i>)
zh_CN: 呸！我今天还不会死！<b>噗！</b>（<b>亡命小姐消失在一阵烟雾中。</b>）

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Fool of a boy. I never should have followed him.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的男孩。我真不应该跟着他。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hail the Kings, may their bloodlines continue beyond my time!
zh_CN: 向国王们致敬，愿他们的血脉在我之后继续长存！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: For Land and Lord, I sacrifice all!
zh_CN: 为了土地和殿下，我奉献一切！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: May the Lords of Light protect us all.
zh_CN: 原光明之神保佑我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Without him the bottoms of our ships will be completely vulnerable...
zh_CN: 失去了他，我们的船底会轻易遭到敌人的攻击……

note: [unit]: type=Walking Corpse
en: A Former Friend
zh_CN: 故友

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: I still think I should be called ‘Dragonbane’.
zh_CN: 我还是觉得我应该被称为“屠龙者”。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Not in my lifetime.
zh_CN: 我这辈子都不会这样叫你。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: It could be worse. We could be back in that troll hole!
zh_CN: 情况可能比预想的要糟。我们就像又回到了巨魔洞！

note: [message]: speaker=Burin the Lost
en: Hey, disparage the trolls, <i>not</i> the holes!
zh_CN: 嘿，鄙视巨魔可以，但洞是无辜的！

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Well, at least we don’t have to contend with the undead. No offense, Jessene.
zh_CN: 好吧，至少我们不用去对付不死族了。没有冒犯的意思，洁欣。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Don’t worry about it.
zh_CN: 不用担心。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: Too bad that this isn’t going as well as the beach... I miss the beach.
zh_CN: 简直太糟了，不像在海滩那样顺利……我有点想念海滩了。

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, just before we arrived here I got word that your ‘third of a fleet’ has departed for our old home, the Green Isle.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，就在我们到这里之前，我得到了消息，你那支“三分之一舰队”已经离开了，他们回我们原来的家园——绿岛——去了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: You were planning on sharing this with me when?
zh_CN: 你打算什么时候和我分享这些消息？

note: [message]: speaker=Lady Jessene
en: Haldric, messengers just informed me that the fleet has returned from our old home. They came back with as nearly as large a fleet as we initially set out with, and Southbay still stands. This is excellent news. As per your orders a third of the fleet has headed back out.
zh_CN: 哈德里克，信使刚刚通知我舰队已经从我们原来的家园回来了。舰队基本没有损失，保持了出发时的规模，并且南湾还在我们手里。这消息太好了。按照你的命令三分之一的舰队又掉头返航了。

note: [message]: speaker=Prince Haldric
en: That is excellent news indeed. Our numbers have doubled. Now on to the business at hand.
zh_CN: 这确实是个好消息。我们的人数增加了一倍。现在继续完成手头的工作。
