wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (279 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Tutorial
en: Battle Training
zh_CN: 战斗训练

note: [difficulty] [campaign]: id=Tutorial [achievement_group]
en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

note: [campaign]: id=Tutorial
en: Learn the basics of Wesnoth gameplay with a tutorial. Recommended for first-time players.
zh_CN: 通过教程，学习韦诺的基础玩法。推荐第一次游玩的玩家游玩此教程。

note: [difficulty]
en: Beginner
zh_CN: 初学者

note: [label]
en: Select Character
zh_CN: 选择角色

note: [label]
en: Who do you want to play as?
zh_CN: 你要扮演谁？

note: [button] [side]: type=Fighter, id=student
en: Konrad
zh_CN: 科纳德

note: [button] [lua]: wml_actions.select_character [modify_side]
en: Li’sar
zh_CN: 莉莎

note: [scenario]: id=tutorial Hello, translators! The tutorial is meant to be a bit funny at the start, welcoming new players. Please keep the friendly fun feeling! If you have any questions, ask in the forums or, the #wesnoth-dev channel on irc.libera.chat, or https://discord.gg/battleforwesnoth.
en: Wesnoth Tutorial — Part I
zh_CN: 韦诺教程 — 第一部分

note: [side]: type=Fighter, id=student [side]
en: team_name^Student
zh_CN: 学生

note: [unit]: id=Delfador, type=Elder Mage
en: Delfador
zh_CN: 德法多

note: [objectives]
en: You will learn the basics of:
    • <small>Movement</small>
    • <small>Attacking</small>
    • <small>Healing</small>
    • <small>Recruiting</small>
zh_CN: 你将学习到下列内容的基本操作方法：
    • <small>移动</small>
    • <small>攻击</small>
    • <small>治疗</small>
    • <small>征募</small>

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy a fierce enemy
zh_CN: 摧毁凶残之敌

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Get yourself killed
zh_CN: 把你自己搞挂掉

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You cannot end your turn until you have completed the lesson on movement!
zh_CN: 在完成“移动”课程之前，不能结束回合！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Welcome to Wesnoth!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到韦诺！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This is a two-part tutorial intended for people who are new to the game. Part 1 will teach you the basics about movement, attacking, healing, and recruiting. Firstly, you’ll choose a hero (both heroes play the same).
zh_CN: 这是为本游戏的新玩家准备的教程，包含两部分。第一部分将教你移动、进攻、治疗和征募的基本操作。首先，你将选择一位英雄（两位英雄游玩起来是一模一样的）。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: For this tutorial, you are playing as Konrad. You are standing on the keep, and your mentor Delfador is on the east side of the river. You can move the mouse over a unit to see a summary of its abilities and stats on the right of the screen.
zh_CN: 在此教程里，你扮演科纳德。你现在站在城堡主楼上，而你的导师德法多则在河的东岸。你可以将鼠标移动到一个单位上，以在屏幕右侧查看其能力和属性。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: For this tutorial, you are playing as Li’sar. You are standing on the keep, and your mentor Delfador is on the east side of the river. You can move the mouse over a unit to see a summary of its abilities and stats on the right of the screen.
zh_CN: 在此教程里，你扮演莉莎。你现在站在城堡主楼上，而你的导师德法多则在河的东岸。你可以将鼠标移动到一个单位上，以在屏幕右侧查看其能力和属性。

note: [event]
en: Click on Konrad
zh_CN: 点击科纳德

note: [event]
en: Click on Li’sar
zh_CN: 点击莉莎

note: [then]
en: To undo your last move, press <b>u</b> or use the right-click menu.
zh_CN: 按<b>u</b>或使用右击菜单来撤销你的最后一手。

note: [hint_message]
en: Movement
zh_CN: 移动

note: [hint_message]
en: When you hover over or select a unit, in this case Konrad, the places he can move to are highlighted. All units have a certain number of <i>movement points</i>, which dictate how many hexes that unit can move per turn. Normally, moving one hex on flat terrain uses one movement point. To move, simply click on Konrad and then your destination. (You can press <b>u</b> to undo a move if you move to the wrong place.)
zh_CN: 当你的鼠标在单位上方悬停或选中单位（此处为科纳德）时，他可以移动到的位置会高亮显示。所有单位都拥有一定的<b>移动力</b>，移动力决定了该单位每个回合可以移动的格数。通常来说，在平坦地形上移动一格消耗一点移动力。只需先点击科纳德再点击目的地即可移动。（如果你移动到了错误的位置，可以按<b>u</b>撤销移动。）

note: [hint_message]
en: When you hover over or select a unit, in this case Li’sar, the places she can move to are highlighted. All units have a certain number of <i>movement points</i>, which dictate how many hexes that unit can move per turn. Normally, moving one hex on flat terrain uses one movement point. To move, simply click on Li’sar and then your destination. (You can press <b>u</b> to undo a move if you move to the wrong place.)
zh_CN: 当你的鼠标在单位上方悬停或选中单位（此处为莉莎）时，她可以移动到的位置会高亮显示。所有单位都拥有一定的<b>移动力</b>，移动力决定了该单位每个回合可以移动的格数。通常来说，在平坦地形上移动一格消耗一点移动力。只需先点击科纳德再点击目的地即可移动。（如果你移动到了错误的位置，可以按<b>u</b>撤销移动。）

note: [event]
en: Move Konrad next to Delfador
zh_CN: 移动科纳德至德法多身边

note: [event]
en: Move Li’sar next to Delfador
zh_CN: 移动莉莎至德法多身边

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Good morning, Delfador! Is it time to attack things?
zh_CN: 早上好，德法多！现在是不是该找点东西来揍揍了？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Good morning, Delfador! Is it time to attack things?
zh_CN: 早上好，德法多！现在是不是该找点东西来揍揍了？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Um, well...
zh_CN: 恩，好吧……

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Have you found an orc for me to fight, huh? A troll?
zh_CN: 您找了个兽人来让我练手吗，哈？或者巨魔？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Have you found an orc for me to fight, huh? A troll?
zh_CN: 您找了个兽人来让我练手吗，哈？或者巨魔？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Quiet! I will summon an enemy for you...
zh_CN: 安静！我会给你召唤个对手……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: ... this quintain!
zh_CN: ……这个刺靶！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: A quintain? You want me to fight a dummy?
zh_CN: 一个刺靶？您是想让我和一个假人打斗吗？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^A quintain? You want me to fight a dummy?
zh_CN: 一个刺靶？您是想让我和一个假人打斗吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Young man, you have $student_hp hitpoints and a sword. I’m fairly sure you’ll win.
zh_CN: 年轻人，你有$student_hp|点生命值和一把剑。我很确定你会赢的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: female^Young lady, you have $student_hp hitpoints and a sword. I’m fairly sure you’ll win.
zh_CN: 年轻的女士，你有$student_hp|点生命值和一把剑。我很确定你会赢的。

note: [hint_message]
en: Attacking
zh_CN: 攻击

note: [hint_message]
en: To attack the quintain, first select the attacker (Konrad), then the target (the quintain). You will see an attack description. Click <b>Attack</b> when you’re ready.
zh_CN: 要攻击刺靶，首先要选中进攻方（科纳德），然后选中目标（刺靶）。你将会看到攻击描述。当你准备好之后，点击<b>攻击</b>。

note: [hint_message]
en: To attack the quintain, first select the attacker (Li’sar), then the target (the quintain). You will see an attack description. Click <b>Attack</b> when you’re ready.
zh_CN: 要攻击刺靶，首先要选中进攻方（莉莎），然后选中目标（刺靶）。你将会看到攻击描述。当你准备好之后，点击<b>攻击</b>。

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You cannot end your turn until you have attacked the dummy!
zh_CN: 在攻击刺靶之前，不能结束回合！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Hey! This quintain fights back!
zh_CN: 嘿！这个刺靶会反击！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Hmm, perhaps we should have started with a doll.
zh_CN: 唔，也许我们应该从一个玩偶开始。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Should I retreat?
zh_CN: 我应该撤退吗？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Should I retreat?
zh_CN: 我应该撤退吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Good idea!
zh_CN: 好主意！

note: [hint_message]
en: Crowns
zh_CN: 王冠

note: [hint_message]
en: The tiny golden crown above your leader (Konrad) indicates he is a side leader. In most scenarios, you will lose if your leader is killed. Be sure to keep him safe!
zh_CN: 你的首领（科纳德）头顶的小金冠表明他是一位阵营首领。在绝大部分场景中，如果首领被杀，你就会失败。一定要确保他的安全！

note: [hint_message]
en: The tiny golden crown above your leader (Li’sar) indicates she is a side leader. In most scenarios, you will lose if your leader is killed. Be sure to keep her safe!
zh_CN: 你的首领（莉莎）头顶的小金冠表明她是一位阵营首领。在绝大部分场景中，如果首领被杀，你就会失败。一定要确保她的安全！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Unfortunately, you’ve used up your turn attacking the quintain. The quintain now gets to attack.
zh_CN: 很不幸，为了攻击刺靶，你已经把自己的回合用掉了。现在刺靶将要发动攻击了。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: The <i>dummy</i> gets a turn?
zh_CN: 这<b>假人</b>也有进攻回合？

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes. It’s a magical quintain! If it hits you, it does 3 damage, and has 5 chances. If it hits every time, you’ll drop from $student_hp to $($student_hp-15) hitpoints. Brace yourself!
zh_CN: 是啊，这是一个魔法刺靶！如果它命中你，那么会造成3点伤害，而它有5次机会。如果它每次都命中，那么你的生命值会从$student_hp|降到 $($student_hp-15)。打起精神来！

note: [hint_message]
en: Turns
zh_CN: 回合

note: [hint_message]
en: Every turn, each side in a scenario gets a chance to make their move. Once you’ve completed everything you wish to do this turn, click on the <b>End Turn</b> button in the bottom right of the screen. The other sides, whether controlled by the AI or other human players, will then make their move. Some scenarios must be completed in a certain number of turns. You can see what turn it is, and any applicable turn limit, next to the flag icon at the top of the screen.
zh_CN: 每一回合里，场景中的各阵营都会得到一次行动机会。一旦完成了回合中想进行的一切行动，你需要点击屏幕右下角的<b>结束回合</b>按钮。其他阵营，不论是被AI还是其他人类玩家控制的，将进行他们的行动。有些场景必须在一定的回合数以内完成。在屏幕顶部的旗帜图标旁，你可以看到当前回合数，以及回合数上限（如果有的话）。

note: [event] [else]
en: End your turn
zh_CN: 结束你的回合

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You cannot end your turn until you have completed the lesson on healing!
zh_CN: 在完成“治疗”课程之前，不能结束回合！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Ouch! I need to heal! Only $student_hp hitpoints left!
zh_CN: 啊！我需要治疗！我只剩$student_hp|点生命值了！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Ouch! I need to heal! Only $student_hp hitpoints left!
zh_CN: 啊！我需要治疗！我只剩$student_hp|点生命值了！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: There are two villages within your reach. Visiting villages is a good idea, and ending your turn on one will heal you. To a village!
zh_CN: 你可以移动到的范围内有两座村庄。访问村庄是个好主意，而在村庄里结束回合将会为你提供治疗。前往村庄！

note: [label]
en: Village
zh_CN: 村庄

note: [event]
en: Move Konrad to a nearby village
zh_CN: 移动科纳德至附近村庄里

note: [event]
en: Move Li’sar to a nearby village
zh_CN: 移动莉莎至附近村庄里

note: [hint_message]
en: Villages
zh_CN: 村庄

note: [hint_message]
en: You have captured a village! It now flies your colors and has been added to your total village count (the house icon at the top of the screen shows how many villages you currently control). Villages provide the gold needed to recruit units. Each turn, you gain 2 gold, plus 1 for every village you own.
zh_CN: 你占领了一座村庄！它升起了你的旗帜，并被加到了你的村庄总数中（屏幕顶部的房子图标旁会显示你当前控制着多少座村庄）。村庄会提供用于征募单位的金币。每回合你将得到两枚金币，而你拥有的每座村庄都会提供一枚额外的金币。

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You cannot end your turn until you have completed the lesson on recruiting!
zh_CN: 在完成“征募”课程之前，不能结束回合！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Since you started your turn on a village, you regained some health! Villages heal units 8 hitpoints per turn, or enough to top off their health, whichever is less. In your case, you regained $student_hp_heal_amount hitpoints.
zh_CN: 你是在村庄里开始你的回合的，因此你恢复了一些生命值！村庄每回合恢复单位的8点生命值，或将生命值补满，以两者中较少者为准。对你而言，你恢复了$student_hp_heal_amount|点生命值。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Now, it’s time to summon some help against that quintain.
zh_CN: 现在到了召唤一些帮手来对付刺靶的时候了。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I’ll recruit some elves!
zh_CN: 我会征募一些精灵！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^I’ll recruit some elves!
zh_CN: 我会征募一些精灵！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: A splendid idea! It’s probably best not to attempt attacking the quintain this turn. Instead, you should return to the keep and recruit two units; you have plenty of gold for that.
zh_CN: 相当好的主意！在这个回合最好不要尝试攻击刺靶。你反而应该回到城堡主楼上并征募两个单位；你的金币足够征募两个单位了。

note: [label]
en: Keep
zh_CN: 城堡主楼

note: [event]
en: Move Konrad to the keep
zh_CN: 移动科纳德至城堡主楼

note: [event]
en: Move Li’sar to the keep
zh_CN: 移动莉莎至城堡主楼

note: [hint_message]
en: Recruiting
zh_CN: 征募

note: [hint_message]
en: Whenever you’re on a <i>keep</i>, you can <i>recruit</i> units on the castle tiles around it by right-clicking and selecting <b>Recruit</b>. Note that newly recruited units cannot act the turn you recruit them; you will be able to use them next turn. For this scenario, you have only one type of unit to choose from: the Elvish Fighter.
zh_CN: 任何时候，只要你在<b>城堡主楼</b>上，你就可以在其四周的城堡格里进行<b>征募</b>，只需要右击城堡格并且选择<b>征募</b>即可。注意，新征募的单位在你征募他们的那一回合不能行动。在下一回合你将可以使用他们。在此场景中你只有一种类型的单位可以选择：精灵战士。

note: [event]
en: Recruit two Elvish Fighters
zh_CN: 征募两名精灵战士

note: [hint_message]
en: Traits
zh_CN: 特质

note: [hint_message]
en: Be sure to examine the <i>traits</i> of your new recruits. They are listed under its race in the sidebar. Traits can subtly affect how you use your troops. For example, units with the <i>quick</i> trait can move an extra hex each turn, and units with the <i>intelligent</i> trait require 20% less experience to level up.
zh_CN: 一定要查看新兵的<b>特质</b>。特质列举在侧边栏中单位的种族旁边。特质会微妙地影响你使用部队的方式。例如，拥有<b>迅捷</b>特质的单位每回合可以多移动一格，而拥有<b>聪慧</b>特质的单位升级所需的经验值要少20%。

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You cannot end your turn until you have completed the lesson on attacking!
zh_CN: 在完成“攻击”课程之前，不能结束回合！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Hey, the quintain just healed 2 hitpoints! I’d better attack it at once!
zh_CN: 嘿，这个刺靶刚恢复了2点生命值！我得马上攻击它！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Hey, the quintain just healed 2 hitpoints! I’d better attack it at once!
zh_CN: 嘿，这个刺靶刚恢复了2点生命值！我得马上攻击它！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, if a unit doesn’t do anything for a turn, it will slowly heal.
zh_CN: 是的，如果一个单位在一回合内什么都没有做，它将会缓慢地恢复生命值。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Before you send your fighters against the quintain, you should know they have two kinds of attacks...
zh_CN: 在指派你的战士去和刺靶战斗之前，你应该知道他们有两种攻击手段……

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I’ll tell them to use the one that does more damage!
zh_CN: 我会让他们使用伤害比较高的攻击方式！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^I’ll tell them to use the one that does more damage!
zh_CN: 我会让他们使用伤害比较高的攻击方式！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: And which would that be? The sword (5×4; or 5 damage on each hit, with 4 attacks) or the bow (3×3; or 3 damage on each hit, with 3 attacks)? I suppose you’ll find out...
zh_CN: 那么你认为哪种攻击的伤害更高呢？剑（5×4，或者说每次命中造成5点伤害，可攻击4次）还是弓（3×3，或者说每次命中造成3点伤害，可攻击3次）？我想你会找到答案的……

note: [event]
en: Attack the quintain with your fighters
zh_CN: 用你的战士攻击刺靶

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You wouldn’t do anything stupid like charging that quintain yourself again, now would you? Use the fighters you recruited first; they’ll be a lot of help.
zh_CN: 现在你不会去做亲自向着刺靶冲锋这样的傻事了，是吧？首先使用你征募的战士们；他们会帮上大忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador a strong elf, so +1 damage
en: Your elf used a sword (6×4; or 6 damage on each hit, with 4 attacks), which is a <i>melee</i> attack. The quintain defended with its melee attack (3×5; or 3 damage on each hit, with 5 attacks). The ranged attack (the bow) would have been safer.
zh_CN: 你的精灵使用了剑（6×4；或者说每次命中造成6点伤害，可攻击4次），这是一种<b>近战</b>攻击。刺靶以它的近战攻击（3×5；或者说每次命中造成3点伤害，可攻击5次）进行了反击。若选择远程攻击（弓）的话，本该更为安全的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Elvish Fighters normally do 5×4 damage with their swords, but this elf has the <i>strong</i> trait, which increases the damage output of melee attacks.
zh_CN: 精灵战士使剑时，通常可以造成5×4的伤害，但这位精灵拥有<b>强壮</b>特质，这一特质会增加近战攻击的伤害输出。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your elf used a sword (5×4; or 5 damage on each hit, with 4 attacks), which is a <i>melee</i> attack. The quintain defended with its melee attack (3×5; or 3 damage on each hit, with 5 attacks). The ranged attack (the bow) would have been safer.
zh_CN: 你的精灵使用了剑（5×4；或者说每次命中造成5点伤害，可攻击4次），这是一种<b>近战</b>攻击。刺靶以它的近战攻击（3×5；或者说每次命中造成3点伤害，可攻击5次）进行了反击。若选择远程攻击（弓）的话，本该更为安全的。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador a dextrous elf, so +1 damage
en: Your elf used a bow, which is a <i>ranged</i> attack (4×3; or 4 damage on each hit, with 3 attacks). The quintain has no ranged attack, only a melee attack, so it could not defend itself.
zh_CN: 你的精灵使用了弓，这是一种<b>远程</b>攻击（4×3；或者说每次命中造成4点伤害，可攻击3次）。刺靶没有远程攻击，只有近战攻击，所以它无法保护自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Elvish Fighters normally do 3×3 damage with their bows, but this elf has the <i>dextrous</i> trait, which increases the damage output of ranged attacks.
zh_CN: 精灵战士使弓时，通常可以造成3×3的伤害，但这位精灵拥有<b>灵巧</b>特质，这一特质会增加远程攻击的伤害输出。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Your elf used a bow, which is a <i>ranged</i> attack (3×3; or 3 damage on each hit, with 3 attacks). The quintain has no ranged attack, only a melee attack, so it could not defend itself.
zh_CN: 你的精灵使用了弓，这是一种<b>远程</b>攻击（3×3；或者说每次命中造成3点伤害，可攻击3次）。刺靶没有远程攻击，只有近战攻击，所以它无法保护自己。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Keep attacking with both elves until the quintain is finished!
zh_CN: 让两个精灵继续攻击，直到解决掉刺靶！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Maybe you should recruit another elf?
zh_CN: 或许你应该再征募一个精灵?

note: [hint_message]
en: Unit Descriptions
zh_CN: 单位描述

note: [hint_message]
en: You can right-click on a unit to see a detailed <b>Unit Description</b>.
zh_CN: 你可以右击一个单位来查看详细的<b>单位描述</b>。.

note: [hint_message]
en: Protect Your Troops
zh_CN: 保护你的部队

note: [hint_message]
en: Remember to pull back wounded units into villages and recruit more if needed. Take special care of units with the highest <i>experience points (XP)</i> so they can gain levels and become more powerful.
zh_CN: 记得把受伤的单位撤回村庄，如果需要的话征募更多的单位。特别要注意保护那些得到最多<b>经验值（XP）</b>的单位，让他们得以升级，并变得更强。

note: [hint_message]
en: Support
zh_CN: 供给

note: [hint_message]
en: Each village you control will <i>support</i> one unit for free. After that, each unit costs you one gold per turn.
zh_CN: 你控制的每座村庄都可以免费<b>供给</b>一个单位。若超出村庄数目，那么每个单位每回合会耗费你一枚金币。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: You had really better finish off that quintain.
zh_CN: 你最好还是快点解决掉那个刺靶。

note: [hint_message]
en: Advancement
zh_CN: 升级

note: [hint_message]
en: When a unit gains enough experience points (the <i>experience bar</i>, if present, is on the <b>right</b> of the <i>hitpoints bar</i>), it will gain a level. Elvish Fighters have two advancement options, and you will be able to choose which one you want. However, second level units cost twice as much to support as first level units.
zh_CN: 当一个单位获得足够的经验值时（<b>经验值条</b>，如果有的话，会显示在<b>生命值条</b>的<b>右边</b>），它就会升级。精灵战士有两种升级选项，你可以选择你想要的选项。不过，二级单位的维护费用是一级单位的两倍。

note: [hint_message]
en: Defenses
zh_CN: 防御

note: [hint_message]
en: Whenever one of your units is selected, you’ll see varying percentages as you move the mouse over the map. The higher the percentage, the more <i>defense</i> that unit has in that kind of terrain. For example, most units have good defenses in castles and villages but poor defenses in rivers. Some units, like these quintains, have a <i>magical</i> attack, which always has a 70% chance of hitting no matter what terrain their targets occupy.
zh_CN: 一旦选中一个单位，那么当鼠标在地图上移动时，你将看到不断变化的百分数值。数值越高，则该单位在此类地形上的<b>防御率</b>越高。例如，大多数单位在村庄和城堡中的防御率挺不错，而在河里则很糟糕。但是有些单位，例如这些刺靶，拥有<b>魔法</b>攻击，所以不管对手占据了哪里，它们都有70%的可能命中。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Agh! This training is too much for me...
zh_CN: 啊！这训练对我来说太难了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^Agh! This training is too much for me...
zh_CN: 啊！这训练对我来说太难了……

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: The quintain is destroyed, and I have gained more experience!
zh_CN: 刺靶被摧毁了，而我获得了更多的经验值！

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Yes, you gain experience through battle, especially by killing an opponent. Gain enough experience and you’ll become more powerful.
zh_CN: 没错，你通过战斗，尤其是击杀对手来获得经验值。获得足够的经验值之后你就会变得更加强大。

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Now, Konrad, I will leave you with more dummies to practice on! After that, we have real work to do...
zh_CN: 现在，科纳德，我会再给你留点假人来练习！结束之后，我们有真正的事情要做……

note: [message]: speaker=Delfador
en: Now, Li’sar, I will leave you with more dummies to practice on! After that, we have real work to do...
zh_CN: 现在，莉莎，我会再给你留点假人来练习！结束之后，我们有真正的事情要做……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Note
zh_CN: 提示

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: These dummies only attack if you are a single tile away. With care, you should be able to kill them one at a time.
zh_CN: 这些假人只会在你和它们之间只有一格距离时才会进攻。如果足够谨慎，你应该能把它们逐个击破。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Well, I think I know the basics. Onwards! Maybe I can fight in a real battle next?
zh_CN: 呃，我觉得我已经掌握好基础了。前进！也许接下去我能打一场真正的战斗？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Well, I think I know the basics. Onwards! Maybe I can fight in a real battle next?
zh_CN: 呃，我觉得我已经掌握好基础了。前进！也许接下去我能打一场真正的战斗？

note: [hint_message]
en: Victory
zh_CN: 胜利

note: [hint_message]
en: After your victory notice, the map will be grayed out to indicate that the scenario is over; this is called <i>linger mode</i>. You will still be able to examine the final positions and state of your troops and any surviving enemies. When you’re finished, click the <b>End Scenario</b> button to go on to the next scenario in the campaign.
zh_CN: 在你的胜利提示之后，地图会变为灰色，以表示本场景已经结束；这称为<b>逗留模式</b>。但你将仍然可以查看你的部队以及所有存活的敌人的最终位置和状态。这称为<b>逗留模式</b>。当你结束查看时，点击<b>结束场景</b>按钮，以进入战役中的下一幕场景。

note: [scenario]: id=2_Tutorial
en: Wesnoth Tutorial — Part II
zh_CN: 韦诺教程 — 第二部分

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Thrag
en: team_name^Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Thrag
en: Thrag
zh_CN: 斯拉戈

note: [unit]: id=Galdrad, type=Elvish Champion
en: Galdrad
zh_CN: 伽德拉德

note: [event]
en: I hope I have a chance to retreat after this!
zh_CN: 但愿之后我还能撤退！

note: [event]
en: One lucky attack by an Orcish Grunt, and I’m done for!
zh_CN: 只要一个走运的兽人步兵再打到我一下，我就完了！

note: [event]
en: I could make use of some healing in a village.
zh_CN: 我现在需要在村庄里接受一些治疗。

note: [event]
en: I had better retreat, before I get caught out with such low health!
zh_CN: 生命值这么低，在被盯上之前我最好撤退！

note: [event]
en: female^I hope I have a chance to retreat after this!
zh_CN: 但愿之后我还能撤退！

note: [event]
en: female^One lucky attack by an Orcish Grunt, and I’m done for!
zh_CN: 只要一个走运的兽人步兵再打到我一下，我就完了！

note: [event]
en: female^I could make use of some healing in a village.
zh_CN: 我现在需要在村庄里接受一些治疗。

note: [event]
en: female^I had better retreat, before I get caught out with such low health!
zh_CN: 生命值这么低，在被盯上之前我最好撤退！

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Orc Leader
zh_CN: 击败兽人首领

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Konrad
zh_CN: 科纳德死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Li’sar
zh_CN: 莉莎死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Galdrad
zh_CN: 伽德拉德死亡

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You cannot end your turn until you have recruited troops and captured a village!
zh_CN: 在征募部队并占领一个村庄之前，不能结束回合！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Welcome back! This is the second part of the two-part tutorial. Part 2 will teach you about recalling units, abilities and weapon specials, income and upkeep, long-distance movement, zone of control, and time of day.
zh_CN: 欢迎回来！这是两部分教程中的第二部分。第二部分将教给你有关单位召回、能力和武器特攻、收入和维护费用、长距离移动、控制区域以及时段的有关知识。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Ho, Galdrad! Has Delfador conjured something else to beat me with? A flock of scarecrows, perhaps?
zh_CN: 呵，伽德拉德！德法多有没有召唤些别的什么来揍我？也许是一群稻草人？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Ho, Galdrad! Has Delfador conjured something else to beat me with? A flock of scarecrows, perhaps?
zh_CN: 呵，伽德拉德！德法多有没有召唤些别的什么来揍我？也许是一群稻草人？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: This is no game, Konrad! Orcs have encamped across the river. This is elven country; they are fools to enter here. We elves are fast and hard to hit in forests. You must defeat their leader so they never threaten us again. I will advise you.
zh_CN: 这不是游戏，科纳德！兽人已经在河对岸扎了营。这里是精灵的国度。胆敢入侵这里，他们真是一群蠢货。我们精灵在森林中行动迅速而且难以击中。你必须击败他们的首领，这样他们就再也不会来威胁我们了。我会向你提供建议的。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: This is no game, Li’sar! Orcs have encamped across the river. This is elven country; they are fools to enter here. We elves are fast and hard to hit in forests. You must defeat their leader so they never threaten us again. I will advise you.
zh_CN: 这不是游戏，莉莎！兽人已经在河对岸扎了营。这里是精灵的国度；胆敢入侵这里，他们真是一群蠢货。我们精灵在森林中行动迅速而且难以击中。你必须击败他们的首领，这样他们就再也不会来威胁我们了。我会向你提供建议的。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: What should I do?
zh_CN: 我该做什么？

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^What should I do?
zh_CN: 我该做什么？

note: [event]
en: First, we will have to deal with the Orcish Grunt stationed in the middle of the river. He should be little trouble.
zh_CN: 首先，我们必须解决掉驻守在河中间的兽人步兵。他应该只是小菜一碟。

note: [event]
en: By then, their leader will have recruited more units to send against us and the real fight will begin.
zh_CN: 那时，他们的首领肯定已经征募了更多单位来进攻我们，而真正的战斗就会打响。

note: [event]
en: See this dark blue water? It’s too deep for either side to cross. The orcs could slowly wade through that narrow band of shallow lighter-blue water in the north; but we could stand on the shore and force them to fight us from the water, where they are exposed and we are protected by the forest.
zh_CN: 看到那些深蓝色的水域了吗？那些地方水太深，双方都无法通过。兽人们可以从东面狭窄的浅蓝色水域中缓慢地渡河，不过我们可以坚守河岸，迫使他们站在水中和我们战斗，那时他们将暴露在外，而我们则处在森林的保护之下。

note: [event]
en: The more likely attack, then, is across the bridge. That middle island is the key: it has a village for healing injured units and forests in which we fight so well.
zh_CN: 接着，他们就最有可能过桥来攻击我们了。中间的小岛是关键：那里有一座村庄可以治疗受伤的单位，而岛上的森林会让我们如鱼得水。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Let’s go! Attack!
zh_CN: 我们出发吧！进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=student The "us" in "let's" refers to Galdrad and Li'sar.
en: female^Let’s go! Attack!
zh_CN: 我们出发吧！进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad Addressing Konrad
en: Hang on! You need to gather your forces. Or do you intend to fight the orcs single-handedly?
zh_CN: 等等！你得把自己的部队组织起来。还是说你想单枪匹马去和兽人战斗？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad Addressing Li'sar
en: female^Hang on! You need to gather your forces. Or do you intend to fight the orcs single-handedly?
zh_CN: 等等！你得把自己的部队组织起来。还是说你想单枪匹马去和兽人战斗？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: I see you have veteran troops from your training! You should <i>recall</i> them so as to start off the battle with more experienced units. Think carefully, though; if a unit has too little experience, it might be better to recruit a new one.
zh_CN: 我发现你从训练里带来了老兵！你应该<b>召回</b>他们，这样就可以让更有经验的单位来开启战局了。不过，一定要三思而行；如果一个单位的经验太少，那么征募一个新单位反而更好。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Some of your units have also managed to level up. They’re even more formidable, so you should recall them as well.
zh_CN: 你的有些单位成功升级了。他们更加难对付，所以你也应该召回他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Unfortunately, none of your troops survived your training, so you will have to recruit new units. If you had any veteran troops, you could have <i>recalled</i> them to battle this scenario. More experienced units would have been of help against these orcs.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，你的部队都没能在训练里活下来，所以你只能征募新单位了。如果你拥有老兵的话，你本可以<b>召回</b>他们，让他们在此场景中战斗的。更有经验的单位本可以在对付兽人时大有助益。

note: [hint_message]
en: Recalling
zh_CN: 召回

note: [hint_message]
en: In addition to recruiting new units each scenario, you can also <i>recall</i> your experienced veterans from previous scenarios, for the cost of 20 gold each. This allows you to build up a formidable army over the course of multiple scenarios by recalling your highest leveled troops or those with good combinations of traits and abilities. To recall a unit, right-click while your leader stands on a keep and select the <i>Recall</i> option. Remember to also recruit new troops in addition to recalling old ones.
zh_CN: 除了在每幕场景中征募新单位以外，你也可以<b>召回</b>之前场景中的经验丰富的老兵，每名老兵需花费20枚金币。这样，通过召回最高级的单位，或召回拥有优秀的特质和技能组合的单位，你就能在攻略多幕场景的过程中，建立起一支强大的军队。若要召回单位，则当你的首领站在城堡主楼上时，请右击并选择<b>召回</b>选项。除了召回旧单位外，也要记得征募新单位。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You also have two new types of units to recruit this scenario: Elvish Archers and Elvish Shamans. I’ll tell you more about them when you recruit them. Personally, I would recommend a balanced force of two archers, two fighters, and a shaman.
zh_CN: 在此场景中，你也可以征募两种类型的新单位：精灵弓箭手和精灵萨满。当你征募他们时，我会告诉你更多有关他们的内容。个人来说，我建议组织一支平衡的部队，有两名弓箭手，两名战士，以及一名萨满。

note: [event] [on_undo]
en: Recruit or recall your troops
zh_CN: 征募或召回你的部队

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Elvish Shaman
zh_CN: 精灵萨满

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The Shaman has the ability to <i>heal</i> friendly units around her. She also has a special attack which <i>slows</i> enemies, halving the damage they do for one turn. However, she’s physically weaker than fighters and archers, so be careful when sending her into battle.
zh_CN: 萨满拥有<b>治疗</b>周围单位的能力。同时她也拥有可以让敌人在一回合内<b>减速</b>的特殊攻击，这种攻击会让敌人的伤害输出减半。但是，她的体格比战士和弓箭手弱，因此，在派遣她前去战斗时，请小心。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The <i>Heal</i> Ability
zh_CN: <b>疗伤</b>能力

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: At the start of each turn, allied units adjacent to a Shaman will recover 4 hitpoints, which is only half of the amount that a village would provide. The Shaman doesn’t gain experience from healing, only from combat, but advancing her is worthwhile — her second-level Elvish Druid advancement has healing equivalent to a village.
    
    A detailed explanation of healing may be found in the <i>Gameplay</i> section of the help (default hotkey: <b>F1</b>).
zh_CN: 在每一回合开始时，与萨满相邻的盟军部队将回复4点生命值，这仅是村庄提供的疗伤能力的一半。萨满不会从疗伤中获得经验，而只能从战斗中获得，但还是值得让她升级——她的二级升级精灵德鲁伊拥有与村庄相当的疗伤能力。
    
    治疗的详细解释可以在帮助的<b>游戏玩法</b>部分找到（默认热键：<b>F1</b>）。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Weapon Specials
zh_CN: 武器特攻

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Weapon specials are special attack modifiers that make certain attacks more powerful. In this case, the Shaman has the Slows special on her entangle attack. When this attack successfully hits an enemy, it will halve the damage they do for one turn. Other weapon specials include First Strike, which allows that attack to always hit first no matter who attacks first, and Magical, which gives that attack a constant 70% chance to hit.
    
    A full list of abilities and weapon specials, along with traits, may be found in the help (default hotkey: <b>F1</b>).
zh_CN: 武器特攻是使得某些攻击更加强力的特殊攻击修正。在此又要提到萨满，她的缠绕攻击拥有“减速”特攻。当此攻击成功命中敌人时，可将他们的伤害输出减半一回合。其他武器特攻例如“先制”，可以让该攻击总是先手，而不论是谁先进攻的，又例如“魔法”，可以让该攻击总是拥有70%的命中率。
    
    能力、武器特攻以及特质的完整列表，可以在帮助中找到（默认热键：<b>F1</b>）。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Multiple Healers
zh_CN: 多位疗伤者

note: [message]: speaker=narrator both healers are level one elvish shamans
en: You now have two healers. However, each unit can only receive healing from one healer — a unit will still only be healed 4 hitpoints per turn even when adjacent to both Shamans.
    
    If either Shaman advances to become a Druid, then she’ll be able to heal adjacent units by 8 hitpoints per turn. A unit next to multiple healers is healed by the most advanced one.
zh_CN: 你现在有两位疗伤者。然而，每个单位只能接受一位疗伤者的医治——即使与两位萨满都相邻，一个单位每回合还是只能回复4点生命值。
    
    如果任一位萨满升级成为德鲁伊，那么她将能够为相邻的单位每回合回复8点生命值。一个单位若与多名疗伤者相邻，则由等级最高的疗伤者来医治。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator one healer is a level one shaman, but the other healer is a druid or (very unlikely) a shyde
en: You now have two healers. Your Druid can heal adjacent units by 8 hitpoints per turn compared to your Shaman’s 4. However, each unit can only receive healing from one healer — a unit next to multiple healers is healed by the most advanced one.
zh_CN: 你现在有两位疗伤者。你的德鲁伊能够为相邻的单位每回合回复8点生命值，相比之下萨满每回合只能回复4点。然而每个单位只能接受一位疗伤者的医治——一个单位若与多名疗伤者相邻，则由等级最高的疗伤者来医治。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Healers and Villages
zh_CN: 疗伤者与村庄

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A unit in a village will receive healing from the village instead of from adjacent healers.
zh_CN: 村庄中的单位将受到村庄的医治，而不是由邻近的疗伤者来医治。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Having more than one healer allows them to heal each other or to cover separate areas of the battlefield. It can also allow better tactical movement — the 2 hitpoints from rest-healing does combine with other sources of healing, so it’s often better to move a healer instead of an injured unit.
zh_CN: 拥有多名疗伤者让他们能够互相疗伤，或分别覆盖战场的单独区域。如此，更佳的战术移动也成为可能——通过休息获得的2点生命值回复确实可以与其他来源的生命值回复结合，因此通常来说，与移动受伤的单位相比，移动疗伤者更好。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Elvish Archer
zh_CN: 精灵弓箭手

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Unlike the Elvish Fighter, which has strong melee attacks, the Elvish Archer has strong ranged attacks. It’s useful to attack enemy units with strong melee attacks with strong ranged attacks, and vice versa. This allows your units to take less damage overall when your enemy counterattacks.
zh_CN: 和拥有强力的近战攻击的精灵战士不同，精灵弓箭手拥有强力的远程攻击。对付拥有强力近战攻击的敌方单位时，使用拥有强力远程攻击的单位更有效，反之亦然。这样当敌方反击时，你的单位总体上受到的伤害会更少。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You certainly have a fondness for shamans, I see. They will provide a lot of healing, but not much offensive potential.
zh_CN: 我看出来了，你确实对萨满很偏爱。她们能够提供很多治疗，但却没有什么进攻潜能。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: While none of your recruited units can move yet, you still can. You need more income; there are some villages near the keep you can capture.
zh_CN: 虽然你征募的单位都还不能移动，但是你仍然可以。你需要更多的收入；在主楼附近有些村庄，你可以占领它们。

note: [event] [on_undo]
en: Capture a village
zh_CN: 占领一座村庄

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You still have to capture a village!
zh_CN: 你还是得占领一座村庄！

note: [then]
en: You forgot to recruit troops! You can press <b>u</b> to undo your last move.
zh_CN: 你忘了征募部队！你可以按<b>u</b>键来撤销最后一次操作。

note: [disallow_end_turn]
en: You still have to recruit troops!
zh_CN: 你还是得征募部队！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Excellent! As Delfador mentioned earlier, each captured village will support one unit and provide you with 1 extra gold per turn.
zh_CN: 棒极了！正如德法多之前所说，每座被占领的村庄都会供给一个单位，并在每回合提供给你1枚额外的金币。

note: [hint_message]
en: Income and Upkeep
zh_CN: 收入与维护费用

note: [hint_message]
en: Each turn, you will gain 2 gold plus one for each village you own. However, <i>upkeep</i> is subtracted from that. You can support as many levels worth of units as the number of villages you own; beyond that, you must pay 1 gold per turn. Be careful, as owning too many units can cause you to have negative income and lose gold each turn!
zh_CN: 每回合你都会得到2枚金币，加上你所拥有的每座村庄提供的一枚额外金币。然而，会在此基础上减去<b>维护费用</b>。你可以免费供给的单位的总等级数，与你所拥有的村庄数相等；若超出此数，则每回合每一超过级数必须付出1枚金币。小心，如果拥有太多单位，你的收入会变成负数，以至于每回合都会损失金币！

note: [else]
en: You forgot to capture a village! You can press <b>u</b> to undo your last move.
zh_CN: 你忘了占领一个村庄！你可以按<b>u</b>来撤销最后一次操作。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Now, young man, it is time to discuss strategy. Your units are ready to attack, and the orcish leader has begun gathering his own troops.
zh_CN: 现在，年轻人，是时候讨论策略了。你的单位已经做好了进攻准备，而兽人首领也开始组织他自己的部队了。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Now, young lady, it is time to discuss strategy. Your units are ready to attack, and the orcish leader has begun gathering his own troops.
zh_CN: 现在，年轻的女士，是时候讨论策略了。你的单位已经做好了进攻准备，而兽人首领也开始组织他自己的部队了。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Galdrad, if I go by the ford, I could sneak up near his keep and dispatch him quickly.
zh_CN: 伽德拉德，如果我沿着河滩走，我可以溜到他的主楼旁边，迅速把他解决掉。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Galdrad, if I go by the ford, I could sneak up near his keep and dispatch him quickly.
zh_CN: 伽德拉德，如果我沿着河滩走，我可以溜到他的主楼旁边，迅速把他解决掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You could. However, elves (and orcs) have bad <i>defense</i> in water. You’ll be more vulnerable as you try to wade slowly across the ford; the enemy will have an 80% chance to hit you. Since elves have good defense in the forest, I would advise you keep to the trees and attack the orcs from there; your Fighters will only suffer a 40% chance of being hit in return, while Shamans and Archers will only incur a 30% chance.
zh_CN: 可以。不过，精灵（和兽人）在水中的<b>防御</b>很糟糕。你慢慢地涉水过滩时更容易受到伤害；敌人将有80%的几率命中你。精灵在森林中能够更好地防御，因此我建议你待在树林里攻击兽人；这样你的战士们被反击命中的几率就只有40%了，而萨满和弓箭手更是只有30%的被命中率。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: However, keep an eye on that ford. The orcs may try to sneak around behind our forces. It might do to send a few units to defend the banks, and the village there.
zh_CN: 不过，要留意河滩。兽人可能会试图溜到我们部队的后方。派一些单位去防守河岸以及那边的村庄或许有用。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Alright. The bridge it is, then, but I’ll be careful about the crossing.
zh_CN: 好吧。那就过桥。不过我会注意渡口的。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^Alright. The bridge it is, then, but I’ll be careful about the crossing.
zh_CN: 好吧。那就过桥。不过我会注意渡口的。

note: [event]
en: That Orcish Grunt is still blocking our path. He has no ranged attacks, so your archers should be able to engage him with little risk. Unfortunately, your units cannot reach him this turn, but you should not let them languish! Move them into position so they can attack next turn. There are also other villages on this side of the river. You should secure them for income and healing.
zh_CN: 那个兽人步兵仍然挡着我们的去路。他没有远程攻击，因此你的弓箭手可以和他作战而不用冒多少风险。不幸的是，你的单位在此回合不能接触到他，但你不该让他们闲着！把他们移动到位，这样下回合他们就能攻击了。河这边也还有其他村庄，你应该占领它们，获取收入和治疗。

note: [hint_message]
en: Long-distance Movement
zh_CN: 长距离移动

note: [hint_message]
en: You can order a unit to move for multiple turns by selecting the unit and clicking on the destination. A number will indicate how many turns it will take to get there.
zh_CN: 你可以命令一个单位进行跨越多回合的移动。只要选中单位，然后单击目的地即可。一个数字将会显示该单位需要多少回合才能到达目的地。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I think I’ll stick around the keep for now, in order to recruit more units.
zh_CN: 我想现在我该待在主楼附近，以便征募更多的单位。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^I think I’ll stick around the keep for now, in order to recruit more units.
zh_CN: 我想现在我该待在主楼附近，以便征募更多的单位。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You’ve learned well, Konrad. It is indeed a good idea to keep your leader safe and protected and in range of your keep early in the game. The tide of battle can turn quickly, and you don’t want to find yourself cut off from recruiting reinforcements.
zh_CN: 你学得很不错，科纳德。在游戏初期，保证你的首领安全而受到保护，同时处于城堡主楼的范围内，确实是个好主意。战场态势瞬息万变，你可不会想被阻断前往主楼的去路，以至于无法征募援军的。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You’ve learned well, Li’sar. It is indeed a good idea to keep your leader safe and protected and in range of your keep early in the game. The tide of battle can turn quickly, and you don’t want to find yourself cut off from recruiting reinforcements.
zh_CN: 你学得很不错，莉莎。在游戏初期，保证你的首领安全而受到保护，同时处于城堡主楼的范围内，确实是个好主意。战场态势瞬息万变，你可不会想被阻断前往主楼的去路，以至于无法征募援军的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The tutorial isn’t meant to be this difficult
zh_CN: 本教程本不是设计成这样困难的

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The orc on the island was supposed to move over the bridge, so that he could be attacked by several elves at once. Something’s broken the scripted event, which will make the scenario harder by leaving him in a defensive position.
    
    Please report the bug.
zh_CN: 岛上的兽人本应该过桥，这样他就可以同时被几个精灵攻击。某些东西破坏了预先编制好的事件，这将使他呆在防御位置，让场景变得更加困难。
    
    请报告该bug。

note: [hint_message]
en: Tracking Enemy Movement
zh_CN: 跟踪敌方移动

note: [hint_message]
en: You can see where an enemy can reach by moving the mouse over them. You can see all possible enemy moves at once with the <b>Show Enemy Moves</b> command from the <b>Actions</b> menu.
zh_CN: 你可以将鼠标移动到敌人之上以查看他们的移动范围。你可以使用<b>行动</b>菜单中的<b>显示敌方移动范围</b>命令一下子查看到所有敌人的移动范围。

note: [event]
en: We must occupy that island before the Wolf Riders reach it!
zh_CN: 我们必须在狼骑兵到达前占领那座岛！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: Can’t we just move around the orcs?
zh_CN: 我们就不能直接从兽人身边通过吗？

note: [message]: speaker=student "we" refers to Li'sar, Galdrad, and the mixed-gender troops
en: female^Can’t we just move around the orcs?
zh_CN: 我们就不能直接从兽人身边通过吗？

note: [event]
en: No. Once you move close to an enemy unit, you are in its <i>Zone of Control</i> and cannot move further that turn. To move your troops onto that island without wading slowly through the water, you’ll have to kill the Grunt.
zh_CN: 不行。一旦你靠近敌方单位，你就处于它的<b>控制区域</b>内，并且在该回合无法继续移动。如果你不想让你的部队缓慢地涉水到达那座岛的话，你必须杀掉那个兽人步兵。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Zone of Control
zh_CN: 控制区域

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The hexes immediately around a unit constitute its <i>Zone of Control</i>. When an enemy unit enters those hexes, they cannot move any further that turn. (An exception are units with the <i>skirmisher</i> ability, who are unaffected by zones of control.) This can be used to create a blockade to prevent stronger enemies from reaching key locations, such as villages, even if you have limited manpower.
zh_CN: 紧邻一个单位的六个六角格组成了它的<b>控制区域<b>。当敌方单位进入那些六角格时，他们在该回合将无法继续移动。（有一个例外，拥有<b>散兵</b>能力的单位不受控制区域的影响。）这可以用于封锁强敌的行动，让他们不能接近诸如村庄一类的关键位置，哪怕你人手不足也是如此。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I hope I will survive the counter-attack if my units can’t take this grunt out this turn. I should order them to grab more villages if they can and move everyone closer for next turn.
zh_CN: 要是这回合我的单位干不掉这个兽人步兵，但愿我能撑过反击。要是可行，在下回合我应该命令他们占领更多村庄，并让大伙儿靠得近一些。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: If one of your Shamans stands just behind you, she will heal you 4 hitpoints at the beginning of the next turn.
zh_CN: 如果你的一名萨满紧贴在你身后，她就会在下回合开始时为你回复4点生命值。

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I hope my units will survive the counter-attack if I can’t take this grunt out this turn. I’d better grab more villages if I can and move everyone closer for next turn.
zh_CN: 要是这回合我干不掉这个兽人步兵，但愿我的单位能撑过反击。要是可行，在下回合我最好去占领更多村庄，并让大伙儿靠得近一些。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: If one of your Shamans stands just behind your wounded units, she will heal each of them 4 hitpoints at the beginning of the next turn.
zh_CN: 如果你的一名萨满紧贴着站在你负伤的单位身后，她就会在下回合开始时为他们每人恢复4点生命值。

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: One fewer orc to deal with, and our way across the bridge is clear! I also gained experience from striking the killing blow!
zh_CN: 要对付的兽人少了一个，我们过桥的通路已经打开了！我打出了致命一击，因此也得到了经验！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: female^One fewer orc to deal with, and our way across the bridge is clear! I also gained experience from striking the killing blow!
zh_CN: 要对付的兽人少了一个，我们过桥的通路已经打开了！我打出了致命一击，因此也得到了经验！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Be careful! If you stand on the bridge you are exposed to attack from multiple directions! Even though the orcs have low defense in water, they will overwhelm you with their numbers.
zh_CN: 小心！如果你站在桥上，那么你就暴露在多个方向的攻击之下！尽管兽人们在水中防御不佳，但他们会靠数量淹没你。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Well done! The island village is ours. You can use the trees to set up a blockade against the orcs; they can only come across the bridge one by one without wading through the water, and you will be securely on a terrain with good defense.
zh_CN: 干得好！岛上的村庄是我们的了。你可以靠树林组成针对兽人的封锁；他们若不淌水，那只能挨个过桥，而你则会处于能够良好防御的地形之上，十分安全。

note: [then]
en: Don’t forget about that last village near the channel. The orcs will capture it if they try to sneak around via the ford! It will be hard to dislodge them if they do.
zh_CN: 别忘了河道边那最后一座村庄。如果兽人们试图通过河滩溜过来，他们就会占领那座村庄。如果他们成功了，要驱逐他们就很困难了。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: It’s very dangerous to stand in water when there are enemies about! Your unit will have an 80% chance of being hit. Get back, and wait for them to attack you!
zh_CN: 附近有敌人时站在水里非常危险！你的单位有80%的几率被击中。退回来，等他们来攻击你！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You’re venturing away from your keep. You might need to recruit more units, and I doubt the orc leader will let you use his! Careful!
zh_CN: 你正在远离你的城堡主楼。你可能会需要征募更多的单位，我怀疑兽人首领是不会让你用他的主楼的！小心！

note: [event]
en: We need to occupy that village, otherwise they will take it soon! Move a unit into the village to stop the orcs capturing it. Whichever unit you choose will benefit from the village’s healing, too.
zh_CN: 我们得占领那座村庄，否则下回合他们会占领它的！把一个单位移动到村庄里去，以阻止兽人对它的占领。不论你选择哪个单位，他也都会得到村庄的治疗。

note: [event]
en: Careful! It is now nighttime. Orcs are <i>chaotic</i>, which means their attacks are now 25% stronger. By day, their attacks are 25% weaker, which is a noticeable difference. You are <i>lawful</i>: stronger by day and weaker at night. Your elvish warriors are <i>neutral</i>: unaffected by the time of day.
zh_CN: 小心！现在已经是夜间了。兽人是<b>混沌</b>的，这意味着他们的攻击现在会增强25%。在昼间，他们的攻击则减弱25%，这可是很明显的区别。你是<b>守序</b>的：在昼间变得强大，而在夜间变得弱小。精灵则是<b>中立</b>的：不受时段的影响。

note: [hint_message]
en: Time of Day
zh_CN: 时段

note: [hint_message]
en: During a scenario, the time of day will shift as turns pass. There are four <i>alignments</i> a unit may be: Lawful, Neutral, Chaotic, or Liminal. Each alignment gets a different bonus or handicap depending on the time of day. You can hover over the sky image below the minimap on the right to see the current time of day and who has the advantage.
zh_CN: 在场景中，时段会随着回合的变化而变化。一个单位拥有四种<b>立场</b>之一：守序、中立、混沌或边缘。根据时段的不同，每种立场会得到不同的加成或是妨碍。你可以将鼠标移动到右侧小地图之下的天空图像上悬停，以查看当前是哪个时段，以及此时拥有优势的是谁。

note: [then] [else]
en: Remember to retreat your wounded units to villages. Shamans can only heal 4 hitpoints per turn, while villages can heal them faster at 8 per turn.
    
    Different sources of healing are generally not combined. If a unit starts its turn next to multiple healers, or on a village and next to a healer, it will still be healed only once.
    
    Rest-healing is an exception to the rule — if a unit doesn’t do anything for a turn, it will heal 2 hitpoints in addition to any healing it may receive from villages or healers, combining for a total of up to 10 hitpoints per turn.
zh_CN: 记得把你的伤员撤退回村庄里。萨满每回合只能回复4点生命值，而村庄的回复更快，每回合能够恢复8点生命值。
    
    不同的治疗来源一般不能结合起效。即使一个单位在回合开始时与多名疗伤者相邻，或位于村庄里并同时与疗伤者相邻，它仍然将只被治疗一次。
    
    休息疗伤则是规则的例外——如果一个单位在一回合中不做任何事情，那么它将回复2点生命值，还可叠加它能够从村庄或疗伤者处获得的任何治疗，可最多叠加到每回合10点生命值回复。

note: [hint_message]
en: Tracking Unused Units
zh_CN: 跟踪未用单位

note: [hint_message]
en: You can ensure you use all your troops by pressing <b>n</b> to step from one unit to the next. If you press <b>space</b>, you can mark the currently selected unit as having finished its turn, which stops you moving it by accident later on. When <b>n</b> no longer selects a new unit, it’s safe to end your turn.
zh_CN: 通过按<b>n</b>依次选中各个单位，你可以确保自己使用了所有部队。如果按下<b>空格</b>，你就可以将当前选中的单位标记为此回合行动完成，以免你一会儿不小心移动了它。当<b>n</b>无法选中新单位时，就可以放心地结束你的回合了。

note: [hint_message]
en: Status Table
zh_CN: 状态表

note: [hint_message]
en: The Status Table details the sides’ current status and starting conditions. Fog and shroud will affect what you can see in this table, and occasionally a side may be hidden; however, it is still useful to check this table when a scenario begins. You can access it in the <b>Menu</b> menu.
zh_CN: 状态表详细列出了各阵营当前的状态和起始条件。迷雾和黑幕会影响到你能从此表上看到的内容，有时有的阵营可能会被隐藏；然而，在场景开始时检视此表，还是很有用的。你可以在<b>菜单</b>菜单中访问它。

note: [hint_message]
en: Speeding Up Animations
zh_CN: 加速动画

note: [hint_message]
en: Holding down <b>shift</b> will make the animations for moving and fighting quicker. The <b>acceleration factor</b> can be set, and turned on by default, in the <b>Preferences</b> menu’s <b>General</b> tab.
zh_CN: 按住<b>shift</b>键将会加速移动和战斗动画。在<b>首选项</b>菜单的<b>通用</b>页面中，可以设置<b>加速因子</b>，且加速功能是默认启用的。

note: [hint_message]
en: Victory Conditions
zh_CN: 胜利条件

note: [hint_message]
en: In this scenario, you only need to defeat the orc leader to win. Victory conditions for a scenario are given under <b>Objectives</b> in the <b>Menu</b> menu.
zh_CN: 在此场景中，你只需击败兽人首领就能获胜了。场景的胜利条件在<b>菜单</b>菜单中的<b>目标</b>里给出。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Hurry up and defeat the orcs before they become entrenched!
zh_CN: 赶快，在兽人稳住脚跟之前击败他们！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: I have enough gold to recruit more units!
zh_CN: 我有足够的金币来征募更多单位！

note: [message]: speaker=student
en: female^I have enough gold to recruit more units!
zh_CN: 我有足够的金币来征募更多单位！

note: [hint_message]
en: Recruit the Right Units
zh_CN: 征募正确单位

note: [hint_message]
en: Remember to recruit troops useful for the situation. Archers are particularly effective against Grunts, Wolf Riders and the orcish leader.
zh_CN: 记得要征募在当前战局中有用的部队。弓箭手在对付兽人步兵、狼骑兵和兽人首领时特别有效。

note: [then]
en: Beware of those orcs crossing the river! If they get into the forest they’ll be hard to dislodge!
zh_CN: 注意那些正在渡河的兽人！如果让他们进入森林，那就很难驱逐他们了！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: That unit is about one kill (8 experience points) away from gaining a level! Do not let it die!
zh_CN: 那个单位再击杀一个敌人（8点经验值）就可以升级了！别让它死掉！

note: [event]
en: Their leader has moved into that village! He’s not as stupid as I thought. The village heals him each turn and provides good defense.
zh_CN: 他们的首领移动到那座村庄里了！他没有我所想的那么愚蠢。村庄每回合都会为他治疗，而且会提供很好的防御。

note: [event]
en: That unit has captured our village! You’d better get him out; it heals him each turn and provides good defense.
zh_CN: 那个单位占领了我们的村庄！你最好把他赶出去；村庄每回合都会为他治疗，而且会提供很好的防御。

note: [message]: speaker=unit The speaker is female
en: Using me to attack is risky! I can slow the opponent with my ranged attack, but I hope you have a plan if I miss!
zh_CN: 让我进攻是很冒险的！我可以用远程攻击让对手减速，但是我希望要是我失手了，你有个后备计划！

note: [event]
en: You are close to killing their leader! Because he is second level, the unit who finishes him will gain 16 experience points. In a campaign, it’s important to decide which units you want to advance, and give those units the best chances to gain experience.
zh_CN: 你马上就能击杀他们的首领了！击杀他的单位将获得16点经验值，因为他是二级的。在一场战役中，决定升级哪些单位，并为这些单位提供最好的获取经验的机会，是很重要的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have almost finished the tutorial
zh_CN: 你几乎完成了教程

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: In a campaign you may have ten or even twenty scenarios to build your army, but this tutorial will conclude after you defeat Thrag.
zh_CN: 在一场战役里，你或许会有十幕甚至二十幕场景的时间来建设你的军队，但此教程在你击败斯拉戈后就会结束。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: We will miss $unit.name| because he had $unit.experience experience points. He would have advanced a level soon.
zh_CN: 我们会怀念$unit.name|的，因为他有$unit.experience|点经验值。本来他很快就要升级了。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: We will miss $unit.name| because she had $unit.experience experience points. She would have advanced a level soon.
zh_CN: 我们会怀念$unit.name|的，因为她有$unit.experience|点经验值。本来她很快就要升级了。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: We will miss $unit.name|, but at least he was not one of our experienced troops!
zh_CN: 我们会怀念$unit.name|的，不过至少他不是我们的老兵里的一员！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: We will miss $unit.name|, but at least she was not one of our experienced troops!
zh_CN: 我们会怀念$unit.name|的，不过至少她不是我们的老兵里的一员！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Higher level units are powerful, but not invulnerable. We’ll miss you, $unit.name|.
zh_CN: 高级单位是很强大，但并不是无敌的。我们会想念你的，$unit.name|。

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: Losing a healer hurts all the troops! Keep them out of the enemy’s reach!
zh_CN: 失去一位医者是对整支军队的打击！保证她们处在敌人的攻击范围之外！

note: [event]
en: Beware of the orc leader: he can do 36 hitpoints of damage at night! Attack with many units at once during the day.
zh_CN: 小心兽人首领：他在夜间可以造成36点伤害！等到白天，并且同时使用大量单位攻击他。

note: [message]: speaker=unit The speaker is female
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am able to heal units 8 hitpoints per turn, instead of just 4, and may also cure them of poison if they cannot reach a village! I also have gained a new <i>magical</i> attack, meaning it always has a 70% chance to hit, but it is not as powerful as the similar attack wielded by the Elvish Sorceress.
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我可以每回合为单位恢复8点生命值，而不仅仅是4点，而且如果中毒的单位不能进村庄解毒，我可以为他们解毒！我也获得了一种新的<b>魔法</b>攻击，也就是说这种攻击总是有70%的命中率，但它比精灵女巫的类似攻击弱一些。

note: [message]: speaker=unit The speaker is female
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I cannot heal adjacent units anymore, but to compensate, I have a new, powerful faerie fire attack that deals 7 damage each for 4 strikes. It also has the <i>magical</i> weapon special, meaning it always has a 70% chance to hit.
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我再也不能治疗相邻的单位了，但作为补偿，我拥有了崭新而强大的仙火攻击，可以攻击4次，每次造成7点伤害。它也具有<b>魔法</b>特攻，也就是说它总是具有70%的命中率。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! When attacking, I always have at least a 60% chance of hitting with my longbow thanks to my <i>Marksman</i> ability, and I deal 9 damage each for 4 attacks. Use me to dislodge hard-to-hit units.
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我的<b>精准</b>能力让我使用长弓时总是有至少60%的几率命中对手，并且我可以攻击4次，每次造成9点伤害。让我来驱逐那些难以命中的家伙。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^Advancing a level has fully healed me! When attacking, I always have at least a 60% chance of hitting with my longbow thanks to my <i>Marksman</i> ability, and I deal 9 damage each for 4 attacks. Use me to dislodge hard-to-hit units.
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我的<b>精准</b>能力让我使用长弓时总是有至少60%的几率命中对手，并且我可以攻击4次，每次造成9点伤害。让我来驱逐那些难以命中的家伙。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Ambush</i>. I can hide in forests where enemies can only see me if they are right next to me.
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我对弓和剑都很擅长，而且我拥有一项特殊能力：<b>伏击</b>。我可以隐藏在森林中，敌人无法看见我，除非他们就在我旁边。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Ambush</i>. I can hide in forests where enemies can only see me if they are right next to me.
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我对弓和剑都很擅长，而且我拥有一项特殊能力：<b>伏击</b>。我可以隐藏在森林中，敌人无法看见我，除非他们就在我旁边。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Leadership</i>. I do less damage myself than the Elvish Hero, but my ability allows my allies to fight better. First level units around me do 25% more damage, so position me carefully!
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我对弓和剑都很擅长，而且我拥有一项特殊能力：<b>领导</b>。我个人能够造成的伤害比精灵英雄少，但我的能力让我的战友能更好地战斗。我周围的1级单位会多输出25%伤害，所以请谨慎地移动我的位置！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I am particularly good with the sword, dealing 8 damage in 4 attacks. While I don’t have the Leadership abilities of the Elvish Captain, my superior fighting skills allow my attacks to do more damage!
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我尤其擅长使剑，可以攻击4次，每次造成8点伤害。虽然我没有精灵队长的领导能力，但我更强大的作战能力让我的攻击能够造成更多伤害！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Advancing a level has fully healed me! I have become better at using the sword, dealing 9 damage in 4 attacks. Although I do not have any special abilities, my fighting skills will allow me to beat the orcs by dealing more damage!
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我变得更擅长使剑了，可以攻击4次，每次造成9点伤害。虽然我没有任何特殊能力，但更强的作战能力能让我对兽人造成更多伤害以击败他们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^Advancing a level has fully healed me! I have become better at using the sword, dealing 9 damage in 4 attacks. Although I do not have any special abilities, my fighting skills will allow me to beat the orcs by dealing more damage!
zh_CN: 升级将我完全治愈了！我变得更擅长使剑了，可以攻击4次，每次造成9点伤害。虽然我没有任何特殊能力，但更强的作战能力能让我对兽人造成更多伤害以击败他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You took too long! Now we’ll never be rid of these orcs!
zh_CN: 你浪费太多时间了！这样下去我们永远无法击败这些兽人！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: That... was foolish. Next time I should be more careful.
zh_CN: 那……太傻了。下次我应该更小心一点。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female^That... was foolish. Next time I should be more careful.
zh_CN: 那……太傻了。下次我应该更小心一点。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Agh! Who will guide you to victory now?
zh_CN: 啊！现在谁会来指引你们夺取胜利？

note: [message]: speaker=Galdrad
en: You have beaten the orcs! You may want to try one of the rookie-level campaigns next, which include strategy hints. <i>A Tale of Two Brothers</i> is the easiest and is the recommended first campaign.
zh_CN: 你击败了兽人！接下去你或许可以试试看几个菜鸟级别的战役之一，这些战役里有策略提示。<b>兄弟传说</b>是最简单的战役，也是推荐给新手的第一个战役。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can also refer to the in-game help browser if you ever need to refresh your memory on gameplay mechanics.
zh_CN: 如果你需要刷新一下有关游戏机制的记忆，你也可以随时参看游戏内的帮助浏览器。

note: [unit_type]: id=Fighter, race=human
en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [unit_type]: id=Fighter, race=human [unit_type]: id=Fighteress, gender=female, race=human
en: Young and brash, Fighters are skilled with swords and are vulnerable to attack from enemies. However, they have the potential to become great warriors one day.
zh_CN: 战士年轻而又性急，他们懂得一些剑术却很容易受到敌人的伤害。尽管如此，他们仍然有在未来某天成为伟大武士的潜力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Fighteress, gender=female, race=human
en: female^Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [unit_type]: id=Quintain, race=mechanical
en: Quintain
zh_CN: 刺靶

note: [unit_type]: id=Quintain, race=mechanical
en: Quintains are used to practice swordplay and jousting on. It would be extremely unusual to be attacked by one.
zh_CN: 刺靶是用来进行剑术和枪术练习的。被一个刺靶攻击是非常不可思议的事情。

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrior, race=human
en: Warrior
zh_CN: 武士

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrior, race=human [unit_type]: id=Warrioress, gender=female, race=human
en: With more experience, Fighters have honed their skills with the sword and become powerful Warriors.
zh_CN: 获得更多经验之后，战士们磨炼了自己的剑术，并成为了强大的武士。

note: [unit_type]: id=Warrioress, gender=female, race=human
en: female^Warrior
zh_CN: 武士

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Don’t forget, you can press <b>u</b> to undo most things if you make a mistake.
zh_CN: 别忘了，如果操作失误，你可以按<b>u</b>键来撤销大部分操作。

en: 
    
    <big>Click a mouse button or press the spacebar to continue...</big>
zh_CN: 
    
    <big>点击鼠标按钮或者按空格键继续……</big>
