wesnoth-1.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1996 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns [editor_group]: id=utbs
en: Under the Burning Suns
zh_CN: 灼热双日之下

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: In the distant future a small band of elves struggles to survive amidst the ruins of fallen empires. Lead your people out of the desert on an epic journey to find a new home.
zh_CN: 在遥远的未来，一小群精灵在崩坏帝国的废墟之中挣扎求生。领导你的同胞走出沙漠，踏上寻找新家园的史诗般旅程吧。

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: Note: This campaign changes some standard mechanics, such as the day/night cycle, recall costs and general approach to the difficulty levels. The Quenoth elves include units that can attack several times per turn, and others that can move after attacking.
zh_CN: 注：这个战役改变了一些标准机制，例如昼夜循环，召回费用以及对困难级别的通用方法。奎诺精灵包括可以每回合攻击数次的单位，以及可以攻击后移动的单位。

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: (Expert level, 10 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （专家级别，10幕场景。）

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: Challenging
zh_CN: 挑战

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: Difficult
zh_CN: 困难

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: Warrior
zh_CN: 武士

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: Champion
zh_CN: 斗士

note: [campaign]: id=Under_the_Burning_Suns
en: Nightmare
zh_CN: 噩梦

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 艺术与图像设计

note: [about]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

note: [entry]
en: And special thanks to everyone else who I forgot to mention.
zh_CN: 特别感谢忘记提到的人们。

note: [lua]: wesnoth.interface.game_display.unit_status
en: dehydrated: This unit is dehydrated. It will lose $dehydration HP and have its damage reduced by 1 each turn during the day unless prevented by healers or cured by water at an oasis.
    
    Units cannot be killed or deal no damage as a result of dehydration.
zh_CN: 脱水：这个单位脱水了。在白天，它每回合会失去 $dehydration 点生命，并且伤害值减少1点，除非有治疗者阻止或在绿洲中被水治愈。
    
    由于脱水，单位不会死去或不造成伤害。

note: [lua]: wesnoth.interface.game_display.unit_status
en: stunned: This unit is stunned. It cannot enforce its Zone of Control.
zh_CN: 昏迷: 此单位已昏迷，无法确保其控制区域。

note: [lua]: wesnoth.interface.game_display.unit_status
en: dazed: This unit is dazed. It suffers a -10% penalty to both its defense and chance to hit (except for magical attacks).
zh_CN: 晕眩：此单位处于晕眩状态。它的防御和命中率都会受到-10%惩罚（除了魔法攻击之外）。

note: [scenario]: id=01_The_Morning_After
en: The Morning After
zh_CN: 天亮以后

note: [side] [side]: id=Kaleh, type=Quenoth Youth
en: team_name^Quenoth Elves
zh_CN: 奎诺精灵

note: [side]
en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

note: [side] [side]: id=Panok, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Goblin Knight [side]: id=Turg, type=Orcish Warrior, type=Orcish Warlord [side]: id=Ug'lok, type=Orcish Warrior, type=Orcish Warlord
en: Evil
zh_CN: 邪恶

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue surviving elves
zh_CN: 解救幸存的精灵

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Xanthos
zh_CN: 击败赞瑟斯

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Kaleh
zh_CN: 卡勒死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Nym
zh_CN: 妮慕死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Garak
zh_CN: 伽拉克死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Zhul
zh_CN: 朱尔死亡

note: [value]: type=Quenoth Fighter, gender=male
en: Lreu
zh_CN: 雷鲁

note: [value]: type=Quenoth Fighter, gender=male
en: Piyru
zh_CN: 皮鲁

note: [value]: type=Quenoth Fighter, gender=male
en: Feru
zh_CN: 菲鲁

note: [value]: type=Quenoth Scout, gender=male
en: Danu
zh_CN: 达努

note: [value]: type=Quenoth Scout, gender=male
en: Hamuil
zh_CN: 哈缪

note: [value]: type=Quenoth Scout, gender=male
en: Anioh
zh_CN: 艾尼欧

note: [value]: type=Tauroch Rider, gender=male
en: Vemuil
zh_CN: 瓦缪

note: [value]: type=Tauroch Rider, gender=male
en: Taliu
zh_CN: 泰柳

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Hey Kaleh, are you in there?
zh_CN: 嘿，卡勒，你在里面吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Nym, is that you?
zh_CN: 妮慕，是你吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Yes, come on out already. The storm has passed. With the morning light Naia has ended the terrible night.
zh_CN: 是啊，快出来吧。风暴结束了。那亚的曙光结束了这可怕的夜晚。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Has the sky really stopped falling?
zh_CN: 天上没有东西砸下来了？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I already told you, the sky is clear and empty. Now come quickly, silly, others may need our help.
zh_CN: 我告诉你了，天空清静了。快来，傻瓜，有人需要帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: What’s happened? Oh Eloh, the craters are everywhere, everything is gone, ruined. I can hardly recognize our village. I didn’t think it could be this bad.
zh_CN: 到底发生了什么？噢，伊洛，到处都是陨石坑，一切都完了，都毁了。我都认不出我们的村子了。这真是太糟糕了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Come on, Kaleh, we have to go see if anyone is hurt or needs help. I think I hear people calling from the south. Now is not a time for fear, we must be strong. After all you are the nephew of Tanuil, our leader, and you must answer the call of duty. Perhaps in the light of day things won’t be as bad as you think. Let’s explore the village and see who else has survived the night.
zh_CN: 快啊，卡勒，我们得看看还有没有人受了伤或是需要帮助。我觉得听到南边有呼救声。现在不能害怕，我们要坚强。你毕竟是我们领袖泰纽的侄子，你得承担起责任。在白天事情可能没你想的那么糟。让我们到村里看看还有没有昨夜事件的幸存者。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Wait, our keep is just to the east. Our leader Tanuil must surely be recruiting others to help deal with the devastation. Perhaps we should go to the keep, before we explore the rest of the village.
zh_CN: 等下， 我们的要塞在东边。如果是我们的泰纽首领的话，他一定会募集更多人员来救援。或许我们该先去要塞再去探查村庄其他部分。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Tanuil’s keep, our beautiful fortress, it is destroyed. How will we summon our people to battle?
zh_CN: 泰纽那雄伟的城堡崩塌了，我们如何能召集人员作战？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: We must rally those survivors we can find amidst the rubble. It doesn’t look like anyone survived, but at least we can thank Eloh it was a quick death. But come on, we can’t dwell on the dead, we must help the living.
zh_CN: 我们必须集结所有能找到的幸存者。这儿似乎没有人活下来，但我想他们死的时候应该没有遭受很多痛苦，伊洛保佑他们。走吧， 我们不能沉沦于怀念死者之中，我们要继续寻找活着的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: But if Tanuil is dead, who will lead us?
zh_CN: 但若泰纽死了，谁来领导我们？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: That’s a question for another time. Let’s keep exploring the wreckage.
zh_CN: 留待以后再讨论。继续搜索废墟吧。

note: [event]
en: Vecnu
zh_CN: 瓦可努

note: [event]
en: Eranor
zh_CN: 艾拉诺

note: [event]
en: Seil
zh_CN: 赛尔

note: [message]: speaker=Vecnu [message]: speaker=Garak
en: Kaleh, Nym, help us!
zh_CN: 卡勒， 妮慕， 来帮我们！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: What in Uria’s name is that?
zh_CN: 那尤里安的是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Vecnu [message]: speaker=Garak
en: They came with the stones that fell from the sky. I know not what they are, but more seem to be emerging from the craters. If we don’t stop them there will be nothing left of our village or our people.
zh_CN: 这些东西和陨石一起从天空落下。我不知道它们是什么，极可能从陨石坑里爬出来的。如果我们不阻止它们，我们的村庄和同胞就完了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: To battle, my friends! There are still those left who can fight.
zh_CN: 上吧，伙伴们！我们有人可以继续战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: There are more of our people fighting the mud monsters!
zh_CN: 我们还有更多人参与战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Then let’s join the battle!
zh_CN: 我们也上！

note: [event]
en: Eloshi
zh_CN: 艾路丝

note: [event]
en: Illuvin
zh_CN: 伊路温

note: [event]
en: Raynor
zh_CN: 雷诺

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: More of these muddy crawlies, let’s get rid of them with haste.
zh_CN: 更多的土傀儡，我们快点解决它们。

note: [event]: role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror
en: Jorazan
zh_CN: 乔拉森

note: [event]: role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror, role=Rocky Horror
en: Zyar
zh_CN: 泽亚

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This is our training ground. And look, there is Garak, the captain of the guard. He and his fighters have survived the night!
zh_CN: 这是我们的训练场。看，警卫队长伽拉克和他的战士们活下来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: But they are fighting many mud creatures. Quick, we must help them!
zh_CN: 但是他们对付的泥怪更多。 赶快， 我们必须帮忙！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ha! They’re destroyed at last.
zh_CN: 哈！ 它们终于覆灭了。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: Thanks for the help. I am glad to see that so many have survived the night. But there’s no time to talk, we must save the rest of our people and crush these earthen abominations.
zh_CN: 谢谢帮助。我很欣慰昨晚还有这么多幸存者。但现在没功夫寒暄，我们必须救出其他人，粉碎这些土里冒出来的怪物。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: This bridge leads to the holy island at the center of our lake.
zh_CN: 桥通向湖中央的圣岛。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Hmmmm. Some of the druids that worship on the island may still be alive. We should go check.
zh_CN: 啊。岛上做礼拜的德鲁伊们有可能有人存活。 我们应当去看看。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Be careful. The bridge is broken, so we’ll have to wade through the shallow water.
zh_CN: 小心。桥坏了，我们得涉水过去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The great tree! It has been buried under the rocks. Our most holy sanctuary, defiled. Oh, Eloh, what shall we do?
zh_CN: 圣树在石头下燃烧！我们的圣地被玷污了。哦，神啊，我们怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Is anyone still alive?
zh_CN: 有人活着吗？

note: [event]
en: Ryoko
zh_CN: 瑞寇

note: [event]
en: Yuni
zh_CN: 由妮

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Finally! We were worried that no one else had survived.
zh_CN: 终于看到活人了！我们还担心大家都死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Mother priestess, are you all right?
zh_CN: 祭司，您好吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: There’s no time to stand on ceremony. I’m fine. I’m afraid only a few of us survived, but we will lend you what skills we have. Show me to those who need healing.
zh_CN: 不必拘礼，我没事。我很难过只有少数人活了下来， 但我们仍会借力于你。带我到伤者中去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: But the great tree, it has been destroyed!
zh_CN: 但是圣树毁了！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: All things of this world come to an end, but the power of Eloh endures. A new one shall grow in its place. Come now, let us see to the needs of our people.
zh_CN: 世上万物总有轮回， 但伊洛之力永存。新的圣树会重新生根。走吧，让我们去聆听子民们所需。

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish
en: Deep One
zh_CN: 深渊乌贼

note: [unit]: type=Cuttle Fish
en: The Deep Ones are gigantic aquatic monsters that lurk in the dark places of the world. Rarely do they come to the surface, and when they do the best way to survive an encounter with these monsters is to remain ashore. They can grab their opponents with strong tentacles, or spit a poisonous black ink from a distance.
zh_CN: 深渊乌贼是巨大的水生怪物， 潜藏在深海里。很少到水面上，遭遇他们时最好的应对措施就是呆在岸上。它们能用触须抓住对手，或者远程喷射有毒墨汁。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The water of the lake suddenly goes dark and unsettled, only to erupt in a swarm of tentacles the moment the first elf set foot off the island.
zh_CN: 湖水突然变得昏暗浑浊， 深处涌出一大堆怪物触手——就在第一个精灵的脚踏入水中时。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I felt a great darkness in this lake, but I knew not what it was. The falling rocks must have woken it from its sleep.
zh_CN: 我感到湖里强大的黑暗力量，但不知道那是什么。肯定是落下的陨石唤醒了它。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Protect the priestesses, we shall send this monstrosity back to the depths it came from!
zh_CN: 保护圣女， 我们把这个大怪物打回去！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: These fields seem strangely vacant. Where are the dustboks?
zh_CN: 奇怪，牧场空荡荡的。尘步兽都去哪儿了？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Maybe they’re hiding in the stables. Let’s go check.
zh_CN: 可能正藏在马厩里呢。我们去看看。

note: [event]
en: Naru
zh_CN: 那努

note: [message]: speaker=Naru
en: Is it safe to come out? I was so scared.
zh_CN: 外面安全了吗？ 我刚才很害怕。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Where are all the other dustboks?
zh_CN: 剩下的尘步兽都去哪儿了？

note: [message]: speaker=Naru
en: A hunting party left just yesterday, so unless the rocks fell all over the land, many of the dustboks have probably survived. The few that remained here were scared by the falling rocks and fled into the night. It took all my skill to calm Yasi and keep him from running.
zh_CN: 昨天一个狩猎团刚走，除非陨石落满大地，否则很多尘步兽应该都没事，少数圈在这里的尘步兽昨晚受陨石惊吓跑散了。我使尽解数安抚了亚希，他才没有跑掉。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We’ll need your help in checking to see if the outer settlements survived. Who knows what kinds of damage they suffered in the night? And perhaps some of the people out in the desert have been able to round up some of the loose dusties.
zh_CN: 我们需要你们帮忙查探外面的定居点情况。谁也不知道他们在这个夜晚会有多大的损失。也许在沙漠里的人们已经圈住了一些走失的羚儿。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: We can only hope that hunting party returns soon.
zh_CN: 我们只能指望狩猎队快些回来。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, Nisen, the rocks have stopped falling. You can come out now!
zh_CN: 喂，尼森，陨石雨停了。你可以出来了！

note: [event]
en: Nisen
zh_CN: 尼森

note: [message]: speaker=Nisen
en: Oh, thank Eloh, I thought they would never stop.
zh_CN: 哦， 感谢伊洛。我还以为它们不会停呢。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Oh good, some elves have survived in this outer settlement. They’ve agreed to help us search for other survivors.
zh_CN: 哦好极了， 有些住在外边的精灵活着。。他们愿意帮助我们搜索幸存者。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The encampment is empty. I wonder what happened to the inhabitants?
zh_CN: 营地是空的。。居民们到底发生了什么？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This encampment has been abandoned. There are signs of a struggle and a few bloodstains but nothing else. I fear for those elves who lived out here.
zh_CN: 这个营地已被废弃。只能看到一些战斗的痕迹和血迹。可能是外围精灵留下的。

note: [unit]: type=Necromancer, type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Xanthos
en: Xanthos
zh_CN: 赞瑟斯

note: [message]: speaker=Xanthos
en: This place reeks of death, I could smell it from miles away. Oh, how I love it, it is the smell of power, the inevitable triumph of death over life. Puny elves, I shall use the corpses of your families to create an army of undead! All shall bow down before Xanthos the Necromancer!
zh_CN: 这个地方散发出死亡的恶臭，我老远就能闻到它。真让我着迷，这是力量的味道，死亡对生命的大胜利，可怜的精灵们， 我将用你们亲人的尸体建立一支亡灵大军！所有人将对死灵法师赞瑟斯臣服！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: His timing couldn’t be worse. I know that undead cultists often prey on small targets, but they haven’t had the guts to attack us for years. Why has Eloh heaped so much misfortune upon us?
zh_CN: 他真会雪上加霜。印象中亡灵信徒经常对弱者下手，但他们已经多年没敢攻击我们了。为何神会降下如此磨难？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Have some more faith, girl, the goddess does not send us more than we can handle. With Eloh’s grace we shall yet triumph over this pretender.
zh_CN: 小姑娘， 要坚定信仰， 神不会给我们无法应对的考验。感伊洛之恩， 我们会战胜这个狂妄的家伙。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: Bah, I’ve fought these dark cultists before. They can be killed just like anyone else, and our riders can easily defeat their skeleton armies.
zh_CN: 呸，我以前就对付过这些黑暗信徒。他们也能被干掉，就像其他人一样，而且我们的骑手可以轻易击败他们的骷髅军团。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I have heard of your kind, foul necromancer. You travel the sands, daring to bring back and enslave those who have passed on. But we will prove to you that death is not all-powerful. You shall not desecrate the bodies of my kith and kin! You shall learn to fear the wrath of Eloh and the Quenoth Elves!
zh_CN: 我听说过你这类肮脏的死灵法师。你们在沙漠里游走，竟敢唤起已死之人，把他们变成奴隶。但我们会证明死亡并非万能。你不能亵渎我至亲好友的尸体！因伊洛和奎诺精灵的愤怒而恐惧吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Some of our people felt crowded in the village, and wanted to live out on the open sands. They thought they could flee to the safety of our walls if danger came. I shudder to imagine what may have become of them.
zh_CN: 一些人感觉村内太拥挤，露宿在外。他们以为若危险来时能逃到安全的地方，比如我们的村庄围墙里面。想象他们的劫难我就不寒而栗。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The necromancer is finally vanquished.
zh_CN: 死灵法师终于被击倒了。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: And at last the dead shall have their rest.
zh_CN: 而逝者终于可得安息。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The necromancer is dead, but I don’t think we’ve explored the entire village. There may still be elves that need rescuing. We should go back and check.
zh_CN: 死灵法师死了，但我认为我们还没有探索完整个村庄。可能还有精灵需要救助。我们回去查看吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We’ve explored the village, and I think we’ve rescued the last of the survivors.
zh_CN: 整个村庄搜遍了， 我们已经救出了最后的幸存者。

note: [event]
en: Pythos
zh_CN: 派瑟斯

note: [event]
en: Shea
zh_CN: 舒伊

note: [event]
en: Narn
zh_CN: 那安

note: [event]
en: Jokli
zh_CN: 乔克利

note: [event]
en: Lyer
zh_CN: 莱尔

note: [message]: speaker=Pythos
en: Hail, is anyone still alive?
zh_CN: 喂－有人活着吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Yes, and we could certainly use your help. A necromancer has been attacking us, he intends to use our fallen comrades as fodder for his evil magics. Where have you been?
zh_CN: 是的， 我们无疑需要你们的帮助。 一个死灵法师在攻击了我们，他企图用我们的死难者作为他邪恶魔法的炮灰。你们去哪儿了？

note: [message]: speaker=Pythos
en: We were out far in the sands, searching for prey and roaming orcs. As soon as we saw the rock storm we raced back as fast as we could. I only wish we could have come sooner.
zh_CN: 我们到了沙漠深处，寻找猎物和游荡的兽人。一看到陨石雨我们就立刻全速赶回来了。要是能更早一点回来就好了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: No use crying over spilt water. But we’re sure glad you’re here now.
zh_CN: 不要做无意的后悔。你们回来我们相当高兴。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: It seems that we finally have some peace. But what do we do now?
zh_CN: 似乎我们暂得片刻安宁。现在我们做什么好？

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: Where is Tanuil and his family?
zh_CN: 泰纽和他家人在哪？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The keep has been crushed by the rocks. We could find no survivors.
zh_CN: 要塞毁了。没人活下来。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Too many have died this night.
zh_CN: 今晚死去的…………太多了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Our village is in ruins. The walls that were built by our ancestors over generations have been demolished in a space of hours. Most of our dwellings are destroyed. And the great tree itself is no more. One thing is obvious, we cannot stay here.
zh_CN: 村庄毁灭： 祖先建的墙于几个小时内消失在空气中。我们大多数的住所已经塌了，圣树也没了。显而易见，我们不能呆在这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: You are a fool to despair. This has always been our home. The water here is good, we know this land. We can rebuild; Eloh willing, we can thrive again.
zh_CN: 你太悲观！ 这里永远是我们的家园。这里有干净的水源， 我们熟悉地方。我们可以重建并且再次兴盛， 以伊洛之志。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Think for a moment. Who else has seen the rock storm? What other foes are coming to pick over the remains of our people? There is no mercy in the desert, and we have many enemies who would seek to gain in our time of weakness.
zh_CN: 再想想。就没有别人看到陨石雨？ 其他的敌人会来打劫我们幸存的人们么？ 沙漠中没有仁慈可言，我们敌人众多，瞅着我们虚弱的机会。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: Impudent girl, you should not speak so to your elders, or to your betters.
zh_CN: 无礼的姑娘，不要对长辈们这样说话，学学其他人的谦逊。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I have a right to speak my mind!
zh_CN: 我有发表看法的权利！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Peace, please calm yourselves. In chaos there is nothing but death and destruction. Even in this time of trial we must show our fortitude, and follow our laws. Without laws we are like beasts in the desert, fighting over scraps of meat. Among the survivors Kaleh is by heritage the closest relative to Tanuil and thus our leader. What say you Kaleh?
zh_CN: 别吵， 请大家冷静。混乱只会带来死亡和破坏。即使在这非常时期我们也必须不屈不挠，遵守法规。没有法规大家不过是沙漠中争食腐肉的豺狗。在幸存者中，卡勒与泰纽的血统最近，成为我们的领导。你有何高见，卡勒？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Last night, before the rock storm, I heard a voice in my sleep. It sounded like sweet music, and somehow I knew it was Eloh. I still remember her exact words: <i>“You must be strong, young elf, for you enter a time of peril. The home you know will be destroyed, and you must lead your people to a new land. To the north you will find salvation and peace. Cross the desert and head to the mountains. Fear not, for I will guide you and protect you.”</i> I’m not sure why I’m the one she chose to appeal to, but if this is her will, I will see it done. Our home is gone and the desert is a harsh place. If Eloh has prepared a new home for us, then I will lead us there.
zh_CN: 昨晚在陨石雨降临前， 我在梦中听到了一个声音。如弦乐般动听，我认为那是伊洛。我现在还记得她说的每一个字:<b>“你必须强大起来， 年轻的精灵， 因为你们要面对危险。你们的家园将会毁灭， 你必须带领人民去新的天地。往北将有桃源，穿过沙漠，迈向群山。别害怕，我会指引和保护你们。”</b>我不知道为什么她会选择眷顾我，但如果这是她的意志，我将付诸实施。我们的家园已经毁了，而沙漠是不毛之地。如果伊洛已为我们准备新家园，我将带你们前去。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: I fear what dangers lurk in the harsh sands and beyond to the north, but because you are our leader, I will follow where you go.
zh_CN: 我对沙漠和北方心存畏惧，但不管那里隐藏着什么样的艰难险阻， 我都会追随您——首领。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Then let us collect what supplies we can from the wreckage and head north with great haste. Our home is protection no longer, we must find a new haven for our people.
zh_CN: 那么让我们尽量从废墟中搜罗补给， 尽快向北进发。家园不再保护我们， 我们必须为子民找到新的天堂。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: What about the bodies of the dead? We can’t leave them to be torn by crows or desecrated by other dark mages.
zh_CN: 尸体怎么办？ 我们不能让他们受鸦鹫欺辱，或遭黑暗法师亵渎。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I agree, we should not forget our dead. We should build a huge pyre and burn them with proper ceremony, so that the smoke may carry them on to the next realm.
zh_CN: 同意，我们不能忘记死难者。垒起柴堆，祭其火葬，青烟将携彼魂魄至天国。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Kaleh, I don’t want to tarry longer than necessary, but I agree that we must see to the dead before we leave. Garak, you and your men start collecting our dead. Nym, help me find oil and wood so that we may build a pyre.
zh_CN: 卡勒， 事不宜迟， 但我同意离开前料理后事。伽拉克，和你的手下去搬尸体。妮慕，和我找油和柴火建柴堆。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: And so it was done. The dead were laid reverently on top of what little wood we could find. But the fire was big enough to burn the bodies to ashes and speed their souls to the hereafter. I remember at the time that the death of so many of our people was not the best omen for the start of such a large journey. They were the first of our people to die in this great endeavor, but they were to be far from the last.
zh_CN: 完成了。死难者齐排于柴束之顶。火将焚其残躯， 灵魂速往来世。我清楚此刻众人之死不是前路的好兆头。他们走在了所有人的前头， 但远不是结束。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: What’s that to the north? It looks like even more undead! The rock storm must have attracted other necromancers. There’s no way we can defeat them all. We’ve run out of time. There’s no escape. Eloh save us!
zh_CN: 北边是什么？好像更多的亡灵！陨石雨肯定吸引了其他死灵法师。我们无法击败所有敌人，没时间了。无路可逃，伊洛救救我们！

note: [scenario]: id=02_Across_the_Harsh_Sands, role=Hunting Ogre
en: Across the Harsh Sands
zh_CN: 穿越黄沙

note: [side]
en: Bandits
zh_CN: 强盗

note: [side]
en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kaleh must reach the northern edge of the desert
zh_CN: 卡勒必须到达沙漠的北部边缘

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat outlaw leader
zh_CN: 击败游寇首领

note: [note]
en: Your units become dehydrated during the day, losing hitpoints and damage when they are not on a water hex
zh_CN: 您的单位在白天会脱水。如果他们没站在水六角格上，就会失去生命值，造成的伤害也会降低

note: [note]
en: Units are refreshed at the start of your turn when they are on a water or oasis hex
zh_CN: 当单位在水或绿洲六角格上时，他们会在你的回合开始时补水

note: [note]
en: Healers can prevent dehydration from getting worse, but cannot heal it
zh_CN: 医者可以防止脱水状态恶化，但不能治愈此状态

note: [note]
en: Healers are unable to heal adjacent units during the day
zh_CN: 医者在白天无法治疗相邻单位

note: [label]
en: Pinnacle Rock
zh_CN: 尖塔石

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: I have crossed these sands long ago, when I was a youth, and we went on a great raid against a foul necromancer who was hiding out in one of the ruins, creating an army of undead. It was a nasty battle, especially after nightfall, but all his magics couldn’t save him when we cut off his head. Ah, those were the days...
zh_CN: 很久以前，幼年的我曾穿越这片沙漠，对一个死灵法师进行了一场漂亮的突袭，他正躲藏在一片废墟中，制造他的亡灵军队。那真是场凶恶的战斗，尤其是黑夜降临以后。不过当我们砍下他的头颅之时，任何魔法也不能再拯救他了。啊，在那些日子……

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Do you remember anything about these sands?
zh_CN: 还记得这片沙漠吗？

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [modify_unit]
en: Garak
zh_CN: 伽拉克

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Do you see that brown spot sticking up on the northern horizon? That’s Pinnacle Rock. It’s the highest land for miles around, and has a spring at its base, or did the last time I camped there. If we make it to Pinnacle Rock we will be just a few miles from the edge of the mountains.
zh_CN: 你看到北方地平线上那个棕色的点了吗？那是尖塔石。它是方圆数里地的最高点，脚下有一眼泉水，至少我上次在那里扎营的时候还有。如果我们到达尖塔石，就离山的边缘只有几里地了。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: But between here and there is a particularly barren stretch of the sands, with only a few oases and watering holes. Luckily I think there used to be an old caravan route leading north, which went from oasis to oasis. The oases aren’t easy to find but occasionally the sands blow away, revealing old stone roads that lead from oasis to oasis. Once the path must have formed a great thoroughfare for commerce.
zh_CN: 但是这里和那里之间，是一片不毛之地，只有很少的绿洲或者泉眼。幸运的是我想这里曾经有条马路通向北方，沿途可以找到绿洲。找到绿洲并不简单，但是偶尔沙子会被吹走，露出古老的通向绿洲的石头路来。以前这里一定有条通商的大道。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I believe that there was once a great empire in these lands, long ago, before the sands came.
zh_CN: 我相信这片土地上曾经有过一个庞大的帝国，很久以前，在这里成为沙漠以前。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: I’ve seen the ancient remains of stone castles and markers in the sands. The paths of the ancients may serve us yet again. If we follow the paths from oasis to oasis, we may be able to survive the thirst and heat of the desert. But there are worse dangers in these sands than thirst, we must be wary and scout our way carefully.
zh_CN: 我看到过沙漠里古代的石头城堡和碑石的遗迹。古代的小路可能能够再次为我们服务。如果我们跟着从绿洲到绿洲的道路走，我们也许能从口渴和沙地炎热中生还。但是更糟糕的危险还不是缺水，我们需要谨慎和小心地侦察。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Unfortunately, because of our hasty flight from our village, we are short on water-skins and rations. We’ll have enough if we move quickly and eat as little as possible, but we won’t last long in the wastes if we can’t find more sources of water. As it is, between the heat of the day and the cold of the night, this journey will be hard on our people.
zh_CN: 倒霉的是，由于我们离开过于匆忙，现在我们缺少容量器皿。如果我们快速移动并且尽量少吃东西，这些是足够的，但是如果不找到新的水源，我们无法长久地坚持。像这样，加上白天炎热夜晚寒冷，这样的旅程对人民来说将会是很艰难的。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: During the daytime (Dawn, Morning, Midday, Afternoon, and Dusk) at the beginning of each your turns, every unit in a sand, road, rubble or sand dune hex will suffer from thirst. Each turn of thirst reduces a unit’s attack damage and causes $dehydration_loss hitpoints of damage. Healers can prevent dehydration from becoming worse, but cannot heal it. Only by refreshing at an oasis (any water hex) at the start of your turn will your units regain full attack strength.
zh_CN: 白天之中（清晨、上午、中午、下午以及黄昏），每回合开始的时候，在沙地、道路、沙丘或者石堆上的单位将受到口渴的威胁，每回合都会减少这个单位的攻击力，并且造成 $dehydration_loss 点缺水引起的伤害。只有被治疗单位治疗（但无法痊愈），或者在绿洲（也就是浅水地形）中，回合开始的时候这些单位才够恢复完全的攻击力。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Kaleh, be careful you don’t recruit too many guards to go with us. I doubt we’re going to find any other villages out in the sands, so the income that we have right now is all we’re going to get. Remember that as our people get more experienced they often require more support, so we don’t want to run out of supplies halfway across the desert.
zh_CN: 卡勒，小心不要招募太多兵马同行，我怀疑此行我们究竟能不能找到村庄，所以我们目前的收入就是我们所能得到的全部，记住我们的战士在得到更多经验的同时，也需要更多的资金支持，所以我可不想半路上资源短缺。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Well, the sooner we reach Pinnacle Rock, the better. Onwards!
zh_CN: 好吧，越快到达尖塔石越好，我们走吧！

note: [scenario]: id=02_Across_the_Harsh_Sands, role=Hunting Ogre a variant of the Giant Scorpion unit type
en: Scuttler
zh_CN: 凿岩者

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Wait. I think I spotted something ahead of us...
zh_CN: 等一下，我好像看到前面有些东西……

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: What? I don’t see a thing.
zh_CN: 什么？我什么都没看见。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: See those shining speckles ahead? Scorpions. Large. Whole nest of them.
zh_CN: 看见前面那个闪光的亮点了吗？蝎子，巨大的蝎子，倾巢而出。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: Do you want us to fight? We can still avoid them, but they are between us and the next oasis.
zh_CN: 你想要我们开战吗？我们仍然能够躲开它们，但是它们正处在我们和下一个绿洲之间。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Scorpions! We must have stumbled across a nest of them.
zh_CN: 蝎子！我们肯定是不小心路过了它们的巢穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The scorpions were devouring some poor person’s body. There doesn’t seem to be much of him left, but wait— What’s this? It looks like a tiny gold ring. I think I see elvish runes on the inside, but I can barely make them out. This seems to be a ring of travel! Those who wear it will not suffer from thirst or hunger, nor cold, nor heat. I’ve heard tales of such magical items, and we can certainly use it now.
zh_CN: 这些蝎子吞食了一些可怜人的尸体，看上去这个人没剩下什么了，但是等等……这是什么？它看上去是个金色的小指环。这里面我好像看见精灵的神秘记号，但几乎辨认不出来了。这估计是个旅行者之环，戴着它的人将不会受到饥渴，寒冷或者炎热。我曾经听过关于这些魔法物件的传说，现在我们肯定能用上它。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: One unit wearing this ring is immune to any damage caused during the day by the heat of the desert.
zh_CN: 戴上这个戒指的单位在白天将不会受到沙漠炎热的伤害。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Should I take this ring?
zh_CN: 我该拿这枚戒指吗？

note: [option]
en: Yes, I’ll take it.
zh_CN: 好，我来拿。

note: [object]: id=Travelring
en: Traveler’s Ring
zh_CN: 旅行者的戒指

note: [object]: id=Travelring
en: The unit wearing this ring will not become dehydrated by the desert.
zh_CN: 戴上此戒指的单位在白天将不会因沙漠炎热而脱水。

note: [option]
en: No, I think someone else should wear it.
zh_CN: 不，我想应该让别人来佩戴它。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look, an oasis! Its refreshing water will allow our people to regain strength and rest safely on the grass during the heat of the day.
zh_CN: 看啊，绿洲！那是能让我们恢复体力的清水，还有供我们休息而不会受炎热伤害的草地。

note: [scenario]: id=02_Across_the_Harsh_Sands, role=Hunting Ogre
en: Hunting Ogre
zh_CN: 狩猎的食人魔

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Shh... ogres ahead. Behind that dune there, we have to pass them if we want to reach the next oasis.
zh_CN: 嘘……前面有食人魔，在那沙丘后面。要想到达下一片绿洲，我们必须通过他们的位置。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No chance to sneak around?
zh_CN: 不能绕过去？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We would have to cover extra distance in difficult terrain. If you want to bypass them I suggest going straight north in the hopes of finding an oasis there.
zh_CN: 在艰难的地形上我们需要掩护额外的距离，如果你想要从它们身边绕过的话，我建议直接向北走，希望能找到一个绿洲。

note: [message]: type=Ogre, role=Hunting Ogre [message]: type=Ogre
en: Fresh meat!
zh_CN: 鲜肉！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Ogre ambush!
zh_CN: 食人魔伏兵！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Ugh, they smell as bad as they look. And they’re huge! Well, the bigger they are, the harder they fall.
zh_CN: 啊，它们闻起来和看上去一样恶心。而且它们好大啊！它们越大，就越难以击败。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That’s the last of them. This looks like a hunting party, they must have a camp around here somewhere.
zh_CN: 那是最后一个食人魔了，这看上去像个狩猎集会啊，它们肯定在这附近扎营了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Hey! Look there, they dropped something... A stone bottle, sealed. I wonder what’s inside...
zh_CN: 嘿，看看那里，它们落下了什么东西……一个密封着的石瓶，我想知道里面有什么……

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Nym! No! Don’t open—
zh_CN: 妮慕！不！不要打开——

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Too late. And it’s just sand inside. Not worth... Whoa! What’s happening?!
zh_CN: 太晚了。只是些沙子，没什么值得……哇！ 怎么了？！

note: [unit]: type=Dust Devil, id=Dust Devil [unit_type]: id=Dust Devil, race=monster
en: Dust Devil
zh_CN: 尘土魔

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: It’s a dust devil, but I have never seen one so small before.
zh_CN: 这是个尘土魔，但是我从没见过这种这么小的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: It seems to like you, looks like you just got yourself a pet.
zh_CN: 它好像挺喜欢你，就当你只是弄了个宠物吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Girl, I told you not to open it. Let’s go, I’d really like to get to an oasis soon.
zh_CN: 女孩， 我说过不要打开它的。走吧， 我真想快点到下一个绿洲。

note: [event]
en: Black Lieutenant
zh_CN: 黑手党中尉

note: [event]
en: Black Hand Bandit
zh_CN: 黑手党强盗

note: [message]: type=Thug
en: And I thought it was going to be another boring patrol. You there! Elf! This is our oasis, and we will water it with your blood!
zh_CN: 我想这肯定是另一次无聊的巡视。那里，精灵！这是我们的绿洲，看我们用你们的血来浇灌它！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We need that water, and if we have to go through you to get it, so be it.
zh_CN: 我们需要那些水，如果我们必须击败你的话，那么来吧。

note: [message]: role=Black Lieutenant
en: We don’t know who you are, and we don’t much care. Tremble before the might of the Black Hand!
zh_CN: 我们不知道你们是谁，也不关心这个。在黑手党的力量面前折服吧！

note: [unit]: type=Red Mage, id=Elyssa, gender=female
en: Elyssa
zh_CN: 伊丽莎

note: [event]
en: Go’hag
zh_CN: 勾哈格

note: [event]
en: Undead Raider
zh_CN: 骷髅骑士

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Back, you fiends! Or I’ll kill you a second time!
zh_CN: 滚开，你这个魔鬼！否则我会再次杀死你！

note: [message]: speaker=Go'hag
en: You have defied our master for the last time. Now you shall die! And I shall personally make it slow and painful, to thank you for that scorching you gave me.
zh_CN: 这是你最后一次蔑视我们的主人了，去死吧！我会亲自让这死亡变得缓慢和痛苦，以报答你曾经烧焦过我。

note: [message]: speaker=Go'hag
en: You have defied our master for the last time. Now you shall die!
zh_CN: 你在蔑视我们的主人，现在你将死去！

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Stupid undead, they never listen. Then have a taste of my flame!
zh_CN: 愚蠢的亡灵，它们从来不会听话。那么尝尝我的火焰吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: She looks like she’s in trouble. We should help her.
zh_CN: 看上去她遇到麻烦了，我们应该帮助她。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Whew! Looks like that’s the last of them.
zh_CN: 哇！看上去这是它们中的最后一个了。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Thanks for the help! That was a little too close for comfort.
zh_CN: 多谢帮忙！这次有点悬。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That was a lot of undead. Why were they coming after you?
zh_CN: 那些亡灵可真不少啊，为什么它们会跟着你呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: I accidentally managed to anger a powerful necromancer a while ago... It’s a long story. But who are you? You almost look like elves.
zh_CN: 不久以前我偶然激怒了一个强大的死灵法师……唉这是个很长的故事了。但是你们是谁？你们看上去像精灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We are, we’re the Quenoth Elves and we are traveling north. You look like you’re a mage, but I thought your kind were all gone.
zh_CN: 我们是奎诺的精灵，正在向北方迁移。你看上去像个法师，不过我以为你这样的人已经早就不见了。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: I am, I’m a fire mage. I’ve been traveling for quite a while now, exploring and learning. But these sands seem particularly inhospitable! I’ve been meaning to check out the northern mountains; mind if I join you for a while in your travels?
zh_CN: 我是个火焰法师，现在已经旅行了很久了，探索，学习。但是这片沙漠格外地不适合居住！我想穿过北方的山脉，介意我加入你们的行程吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: We’d be glad to have the help of someone with the mastery of fire.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴，能够得到掌握火焰奥秘的人的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: The undead are defeated, but we lost her in the fight as well. Darn, if only we could have saved her.
zh_CN: 亡灵被击败了，但是我们也在战斗中失去了她。该死，我们要是救了她多好。

note: [unit]: type=Wraith, id=Vengeful Lord
en: Vengeful Lord
zh_CN: 复仇领主

note: [then]
en: Honor Guard
zh_CN: 精英守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Vengeful Lord
en: The most hated living in my castle! To me! To me stray souls of the deserts! Let’s cleanse this pollution!
zh_CN: 最讨厌的生物在我的城堡里！来吧，迷失的沙漠之魂！让我们清理这些污秽！

note: [message]: speaker=Vengeful Lord
en: Elf of the sands, I remember you. You thought me defeated, but I am back even more powerful than before. Death reigns eternal, your scorched bones and lifeless body will join my host.
zh_CN: 沙之精灵，我记得你们。你们以为我败了，但我回来了，还比以前更强大。死亡永将支配，你们烧焦的骨头和殒命的躯体将成为我的部下。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: Still singing the same tune. We defeated you once before, we can do so again!
zh_CN: 还是唱着老调。我们之前击败过你，当然还能再击败你一次！

note: [message]: speaker=Vengeful Lord
en: Noo... (<i>Fades</i>)
zh_CN: 不……（<b>消散</b>）

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: Searching his castle, we found a chest filled with gold.
zh_CN: 搜索他的城堡，我们发现一个装满金子的箱子。

note: [else]: role=Ogre Nomad
en: Ogre Nomad
zh_CN: 食人魔流浪者

note: [message]: type=Ogre
en: Elves! Kill them all!
zh_CN: 精灵！ 全都杀掉！

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: This ruined castle must be where the ogres make their home. Well, if it’s a fight they want, it’s a fight they’ll get.
zh_CN: 这个坍圮的城堡肯定是食人魔们安家的地方。好吧，如果它们想要一场战斗，它们会得到的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That’s the last of those stinking beasts. They should trouble us no more.
zh_CN: 这是最后一个讨厌的野兽了。它们再也不会骚扰我们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: This ruin looks oddly familiar.
zh_CN: 这废墟看起来很熟悉。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Yuck, there’s still dried blood on the stones. It’s kind of spooky.
zh_CN: 是啊，石头上还留有干涸的血迹，真是毛骨悚然。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This land belongs to the Black Hand. Trespass and you will die.
zh_CN: 这片土地属于黑手。擅入者死。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Bandits. If they get in our way, they’re going to be sorry.
zh_CN: 强盗。如果他们挡住我们的道路，他们会后悔的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: There’s no way we can get all our people safely across the desert with outlaws harassing us. We must defeat them before we can continue.
zh_CN: 歹徒们还在骚扰我们，我们没法让我们的人民安全地穿过沙漠啊。在继续旅途之前，我们必须击败他们。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Did you see that? I think I just saw someone disappear behind that dune over there. I think we’re being watched. I suspect there are more of these bandits lurking in these dunes than we originally thought.
zh_CN: 你看到了吗？我想我发现有人躲在沙丘后面。我想我们被监视着。我觉得沙丘附近的强盗数量比我们预计的要多。

note: [unit]: id=Thorn, type=Outlaw, gender=female
en: Thorn
zh_CN: 斯恩

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Dang. I was sure I saw an oasis here. Must have been a mirage. I’ve been out in the sand for too long.
zh_CN: 该死。我明明看见这里有个绿洲的。这肯定是幻觉，我呆在沙漠里太久了。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: So, the outlaws have made a base around Pinnacle Rock. It’s a good location, but we will drive them from it all the same.
zh_CN: 啊，这些歹徒在尖塔石周围建立了基地。那是块易守难攻的地方，但是我们一样会把他们驱逐出去。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I surrender! I mean we surrender. Just please don’t kill me.
zh_CN: 我投降！我是说我们投降。请你饶命。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Please, have mercy on us. We’re just trying to survive in this horrible land.
zh_CN: 请饶过我们吧，我们只是试图在这片恐怖的土地上生存。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I will not kill you in cold blood. But leave these lands, and never darken our path again. Or I will show you no mercy.
zh_CN: 我不会冷血到杀掉你，但是请离开这片沙漠，不要再次阻拦我们的路，否则我不会再饶过你的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Here, take this vial of holy water. You’ll need it with all the undead around.
zh_CN: 这里，拿上这瓶圣水吧，这里四处是亡灵，你们会需要它的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I will take this vial, in exchange for your life. But leave these lands, and never darken our path again. Or I will show you no mercy.
zh_CN: 我会拿走这瓶东西，留下你的性命。但是请离开这片沙漠，不要再次阻拦我们的路，否则我不会再饶过你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: It’s Holy Water. When anointed on a weapon it makes it deadly to magical creatures. Vials such as these are rare and valuable. We should choose carefully who will use it.
zh_CN: 这是圣水。把它涂在武器上将会对那些魔法的创造物造成致命伤害。像这样的小瓶十分珍贵，我们要谨慎地选择谁来使用它。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Should I take the holy water?
zh_CN: 我该拿这圣水吗？

note: [object]: id=PureWater
en: Holy Water
zh_CN: 圣水

note: [object]: id=PureWater
en: This water will make your melee weapons <i>arcane</i>, and thus especially powerful against the undead.
zh_CN: 这瓶水将让你的近战武器发出<b>奥术攻击</b>，这会对亡灵造成强力伤害。

note: [option]
en: No, I think someone else should take it.
zh_CN: 不，我想应该让别人来佩戴它。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The Black Hand outlaws still threaten the others. While their leader still fights we won’t be able to get all our people across the sands safely. We must deal with the Black Hand before we can progress further.
zh_CN: 黑手强盗们仍然在威胁他人，他们的首领仍然在指挥着战斗，我们无法让所有人民安全通过沙漠。继续上路之前，我们必须解决这些黑手党。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The outlaws are defeated and we’ve made it across these blasted sands. The hills are just a few miles to the north. We should be able to find water and rest there.
zh_CN: 歹徒被击败了，我们终于穿过了这片被诅咒的沙漠。北方山丘只有几里地远了，我们应该能在那里找到水源并休息一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Now that we have a moment of peace, I have to ask you, Elyssa, what were you really doing out in the middle of the desert? It’s a rather barren place to be traveling.
zh_CN: 现在我们终于有了片刻和平，我不得不问你，伊丽莎，你在这片沙漠的中间究竟是干什么呢？如果要旅游的话，这里也太荒凉了。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: I’ve been searching for secrets from the past. Did you know that this entire land used to be a huge empire? Apparently all this used to be great plains and farmland, before the sands came.
zh_CN: 我在搜寻过去的秘密。你知道这整片地方曾经是个巨大的帝国吗？据说这里成为沙漠之前，曾经是宽阔的平原和农田。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: It’s hard to imagine. There’s barely enough rain here now to support these tiny cacti, let alone crops.
zh_CN: 难以想象。现在这里几乎没有足够的雨水来养活那些小仙人掌，更别说庄稼了。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: And yet the great ruins that I have seen scattered across these sands are a testament that something was here before us. Perhaps in a time long ago when the land was more forgiving.
zh_CN: 我所见的散布在这些沙子上的巨大废墟，似乎的确是以前的什么东西的遗迹。可能很久以前，这片地方是适合生存的。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Before the Great Fall, there were huge cities, with great schools of magery, libraries of books, vast repositories of knowledge. Most of it was destroyed in the ensuing chaos and years of decay, but I’m searching for the little fragments that are left. For example, have you ever heard of the Sceptre of Fire?
zh_CN: 在那场大陨落之前，这里有大城市，有法术学校，图书馆，巨大的知识宝库。多数已经在后来的混乱和衰退中被毁了。我来这里是寻找那些可能残留的碎片，比如，你听说过火焰权杖吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No, I haven’t. What is it?
zh_CN: 没有，那是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: I’m not sure. I’ve read various references to it, but nothing specific. I’ve been searching for it for a long time. All I know is that it was a very powerful magical wand and that it was some sort of symbol of royalty in the old empire, but I have no idea where it might be. So I scour the land, learning all I can about the olden days. I’m sure it must be somewhere.
zh_CN: 我也不太清楚。我曾经听说过很多传闻，但没有一个是明确的。很久以来我一直在搜寻它。我只知道它是非常强力的法杖，而且是老帝国里皇室的象征。但是我不知道它可能在哪里，所以我穿越这片土地，搜集所有我能找到的关于旧日的线索。我确信它肯定在某处。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Perhaps. But it has been so long, and so much has been lost. Who can say?
zh_CN: 可能吧。但是这也太久了，太多东西已经失去了。有谁能说明呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We’ve run out of provisions and our people are exhausted. We’ve taken too long crossing the desert, I fear we shall never reach the other side.
zh_CN: 我们没有口粮了，人们也精疲力尽。在沙漠里我们花费了太长时间，我怕我们再也不能到达另一端了。

note: [do]: role=LostSoul
en: Lost Soul
zh_CN: 失落的灵魂

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: The sands are haunted with the spirits of tortured souls long since dead. At dusk they rise again, and during the Long Dark they can be particularly nasty. They disappear again at dawn, but personally I prefer the heat of the day to the horrors of the night.
zh_CN: 这片沙漠经常闹鬼，这些幽灵很久以前被折磨致死。在黄昏的时候它们就会出现，在漫漫长夜中它们极为危险。清晨时它们就会消失，但我想我宁愿忍受白天的炎热，也不愿面对夜晚的恐怖。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: The combination of the heat of the day and the rising undead make dusk a particularly dangerous time of day.
zh_CN: 白天的热度和这些亡灵使得黄昏成为一天中最危险的时刻。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: What happened? The undead spirits all just disappeared.
zh_CN: 发生什么了？亡灵灵魂们突然全部消失了。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: These spirits are weak. They seek to prey on the helpless, but when they encounter strong resistance they flee.
zh_CN: 这些虚弱的灵魂寻找无助的祭品，但遇到抵抗就会逃跑。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You come and rise again, spirits? Have we not defeated you before?
zh_CN: 幽灵们，你又来了？之前我们难道没有击败过你吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: These lost souls cannot hold onto anything but memories of lives long gone. They will rise to plague us again, night after night.
zh_CN: 这些失落的灵魂难以保住任何东西，除了它们生前的回忆。它们会每每来烦扰我们，每夜都是。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Flee, you craven spirits, and leave us in peace!
zh_CN: 逃啊，你们这些胆小的灵魂，能不能和平一些！

note: [scenario]: id=03_Stirring_in_the_Night
en: A Stirring in the Night
zh_CN: 匆忙的夜

note: [time] Use the same translation as for the string in the wesnoth-help textdomain.
en: The Long Dark
zh_CN: 漫漫长夜

note: [side]: id=Azkotep, type=Lich
en: Azkotep
zh_CN: 阿兹卡提

note: [side]: id=Ystara, type=Death Knight
en: Ystara
zh_CN: 伊斯图拉

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Survive until dawn
zh_CN: 存活至黎明

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all undead leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有亡灵首领

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Possessed Garak
zh_CN: 击败被附体的伽拉克

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Azkotep
zh_CN: 击败阿兹卡提

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Ystara
zh_CN: 击败伊斯图拉

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: You lose control (even temporarily) of more than 6 villages
zh_CN: 你失去对六个以上的村庄的控制（即使是暂时的）

note: [event]
en: Zur
zh_CN: 泽

note: [event]
en: Grak
zh_CN: 格拉克

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Kaleh, wake up! Sentries report movement in the sands!
zh_CN: 卡勒，醒醒！ 哨兵报告说沙漠里有东西在动！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Orcs?
zh_CN: 兽人？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I don’t...
zh_CN: 我想……

note: [message]: speaker=Azkotep
en: We meet again, Ystara.
zh_CN: 又见面了，伊斯图拉。

note: [message]: speaker=Ystara
en: You think you can take me, Azkotep?
zh_CN: 你以为能赢我， 阿兹卡提？

note: [message]: speaker=Azkotep
en: My champion, Zur shall slice you to shreds like the puny adept you once were.
zh_CN: 我的拥护者泽会把你撕成碎片，就像你曾经干过的那些事一样。

note: [message]: speaker=Ystara
en: You always were an arrogant little bastard. Grak will swallow your soul, or what’s left of it.
zh_CN: 自大的小杂种。格拉克会吞噬你灵魂的全部。

note: [message]: speaker=Azkotep
en: You spurned me once and I will make you pay. To battle, my minions! Become my wrath!
zh_CN: 你竟敢藐视我，我要让你付出代价。我的仆人们，准备战斗！尝尝我的愤怒吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: ... think so. You really know how to pick a campsite, Kaleh.
zh_CN: ……不是。你选择的营地真个是好地方，卡勒。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Where did they come from? I swear those castles weren’t there at sunset.
zh_CN: 它们从哪冒出来的？我发誓日落之前那里根本没有城堡。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Many strange things can happen during the long dark. But despite their wraith-like forms, I have no doubt that their cold steel can still bite flesh.
zh_CN: 长夜中会发生很多奇怪的事。虽然他们是类似于幻影的存在，我想他们冰冷的武器仍然会伤到活人。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Like I haven’t killed enough undead recently. Why can’t these creeps just stay dead?
zh_CN: 弄得好像最近我杀掉的亡灵还不够多似的。为什么这些家伙死了也不安分呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: Our encampment is out of the direct line of attack, so we should be somewhat safe, at least.
zh_CN: 我们的营地不在进攻直线上，也许是安全的。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: But if the battle spills around our people will be slaughtered by the undead hordes!
zh_CN: 但是如果亡灵的战斗扩大了，我们的同胞就会受到牵连！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: There’s no way we can escape the battle in time. We must protect the camp from the undead.
zh_CN: 没时间躲避战斗了。我们必须保护营地免受亡灵侵扰。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I fear that if we lose more than half of the tents we will not have the strength to go on. Garak, wake your men. We must hold off the undead until dawn.
zh_CN: 我担心如果我们失去了半数帐篷，我们就无力继续前行。伽拉克，叫醒你的人。天亮之前我们必须挡住亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: To arms my people, to arms!
zh_CN: 大家拿起武器，准备上！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: They’re raising the corpses of our fallen! What a horrible fate!
zh_CN: 他们把我们伙伴的尸体变做僵尸！可恶！

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Then we shall have to give them a proper cremation.
zh_CN: 现在我们只能为他们进行火葬了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Too many of our people have been killed. We will surely be overwhelmed by the undead now. All is lost!
zh_CN: 我们的人牺牲太多了。我们只能等着被亡灵淹没了。万事皆空！

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: These champions... I will challenge them. Zhul, bless my weapons with light of Eloh.
zh_CN: 那些傀儡……我要挑战它们。朱尔，用伊洛之光来祝福我的武器吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Garak, but the suns...
zh_CN: 伽拉克， 但是太阳……

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You will not do any such thing, anyone trying to fight these creeps singlehanded will surely die. We need you, we will not make it without you.
zh_CN: 你不能这么做，独自和这种怪物战斗会死的。我们需要你，没有你我们就完了。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak Garak dies in this scenario, and the important part of this conversation is to tell the player that. This is said at LONGDARK4, with the moon on the schedule picture as if the next turn will be dawn. Garak has had the dream tonight while they were camped here, he hasn't had 
en: I had a dream this night Kaleh, full of gloom and darkness. My journey will end here one way or another.
zh_CN: 卡勒，今晚做了个梦，梦中一片黑暗。不论结果如何，我的旅程将在此结束。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No! That’s not true, our future is what we make of it, stay behind for this fight and...
zh_CN: 不！不是这样的，我们的未来要由我们亲手来打造，请呆在后方，然后……

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: And what? You’ll help me become a coward? I lived long, I’m not afraid of the end, just let me give it some meaning.
zh_CN: 然后？帮我变成个懦夫？我活的够久了，我并不怕死，请让我死得更有价值一些吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I bless you with the light that will come, I bless you with the memory and the promise. Lay down your shield, champion, and let your blade shine in the dark.
zh_CN: 我以即将到来的光明祝福你，我以记忆与许诺祝福你。放下你的盾，队长，让你的利刃在黑暗中闪闪发光吧。

note: [resistance]: id=garak_steadfast Custom steadfast ability. Has same name as the as the one in core, but works a bit different.
en: Garak’s resistances are increased by 20% when defending.
zh_CN: 伽拉克在防守时抗性增加20%.

note: [berserk]: id=berserk
en: righteous rage
zh_CN: 正义之怒

note: [berserk]: id=berserk
en: If used offensively or defensively against champions Grak or Zur, this attack presses the engagement until one of the combatants is slain, or 30 rounds of attacks have occurred.
zh_CN: 如果对冠军格拉克或泽使用此攻击，则不论在进攻还是防御时，都会让双方不断交战，直到一方被杀，或者大战30回合为止。

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=magical
en: true strike
zh_CN: 准确打击

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=magical
en: This attack always has a 70% chance to hit regardless of the defensive ability of the champion being attacked.
zh_CN: 无论冠军的防守能力如何，此攻击的命中率总为70%。

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: You there! Creep! Stand and face me, shade! I challenge you!
zh_CN: 你！小崽子！站著别动，我找你来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Grak
en: Foolish mortal... For daring to challenge me, I’ll devour your soul and torment it for all eternity...
zh_CN: 愚蠢的东西…… 胆敢挑战我，我要吞噬你的灵魂，叫你永生不得超度……

note: [message]: speaker=Grak
en: So you destroyed Zur... Come mortal, let’s cross our blades... It’s time for you to take his place...
zh_CN: 你竟然杀死了泽…… 来吧凡人，我要把你千刀万剐……你就跟着泽去吧……

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: You there! Pile of bones! I challenge you, stand and face me!
zh_CN: 你！骨头架子！我来了，和我打一架吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Zur
en: Puny elf... Time to die...
zh_CN: 小子……你的死期到了……

note: [message]: speaker=Zur
en: Grak was weak... But still you deserve respect... Meet my axe and take his place...
zh_CN: 格拉克软弱…… 但是你值得称赞…… 替他尝尝我的斧头……

note: [message]: speaker=$second_unit.id
en: And so it ends... Your champion is dead, elves... Come join him...
zh_CN: 到头了…… 你们的主力死了，精灵 …… 和他一起去吧……

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Where is Garak? Has anybody seen him?
zh_CN: 伽拉克在哪里？有人看见么？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I saw him jumping into deep darkness pursuing a group of enemies. Let’s hope nothing happened to him.
zh_CN: 我看到他冲入黑暗中的敌阵。希望他平安无恙。

note: [message]: speaker=$lich_lord.id
en: No! This contest is not over yet, Ystara. I shall show you a taste of my true power.
zh_CN: 不！你我的争斗还没结束，伊斯图拉。给你看看我真正的力量。

note: [message]: speaker=$lich_lord.id
en: No! This contest is not over yet, Azkotep. I shall show you a taste of my true power.
zh_CN: 不！你我的争斗还没结束，阿兹卡提。给你看看我真正的力量。

note: [event]
en: Possessed Garak
zh_CN: 疯狂的伽拉克

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Eloh protect us, what has he done?
zh_CN: 伊洛保佑，他做了什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Possessed Garak
en: I live again! I can feel!
zh_CN: 我又活了！我可以感觉到东西了！

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: I will... not... yield... I defeated... your... champion... I... will... overcome... you...
zh_CN: 我不……会……屈服……我击败了……你的……手下……我要……战胜你……

note: [message]: speaker=Possessed Garak
en: No, fool! Stop!
zh_CN: 不要，傻瓜！停下！

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: The dark lord... is no more...
zh_CN: 黑暗之王……不复存在……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Garak collapses to the ground with his own blade sticking from his chest.
zh_CN: 伽拉克 的尸体倒下了，胸膛上插着自己的刀。

note: [message]: speaker=$other_lord.id
en: No! How dare you? I shall have my vengeance upon you for spoiling this contest! Darkness shall reign until I have triumphed!
zh_CN: 不！怎么这样？我要复仇！应该是我来之后黑暗才降临的！

note: [message]: speaker=Possessed Garak
en: Hahaha...!
zh_CN: 哈哈哈……！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Eloh protect us, what is happening?
zh_CN: 伊洛保佑我们，发生什么了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Garak?
zh_CN: 伽拉克？

note: [message]: speaker=Possessed Garak
en: Hahaha! Your puny friend is no more. With his body I shall crush you all. Arise again my minions and feast in the slaughter!
zh_CN: 哈哈哈！你可怜的朋友已经死了。我会用他的尸体让你们灭亡。复苏吧，我的奴仆们，享受杀戮的盛宴吧！

note: [message]: speaker=$lich_lord.id
en: No, I shall have my revenge. I shall show you that darkness is strongest just before dawn. Death and decay, grant me my vengeance!
zh_CN: 不，我要复仇。黎明前就体验黑暗的伟大。死亡和屈服。赋予我复仇的力量！

note: [message]: speaker=$other_lord.id
en: In this I shall support you, the darkness will not lift until one of us is victorious.
zh_CN: 只有这一点我同意，太阳不会在我们中任意一人胜利之前升起。

note: [message]: speaker=Possessed Garak
en: I told you, I will be back, you fools! Now I shall have my vengeance upon you all. Darkness shall reign until I have triumphed!
zh_CN: 我说过，我会回来的，你们这些蠢货！现在我要向你门所有人复仇！黑暗会继续下去，直到我取得胜利！

note: [message]: speaker=$other_lord.id
en: In this I shall support you, the darkness shall not lift until one of us is victorious.
zh_CN: 我同意，太阳不会在我们中任意一人胜利之前升起。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Look, dawn is nigh, our salvation is almost at hand. Even the long dark can’t last forever, and with the light of the sun the undead power wanes and their dark magics unravel.
zh_CN: 看，黎明临近了，我们有救了。长夜不会一直持续的，阳光会让亡灵的力量减少，他们的黑暗魔法也会消散。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Maybe I spoke too soon. Curse Uria, he has even blotted out the stars, all is darkness. Kaleh, our course is clear, we must destroy that abomination.
zh_CN: 也许我说的太早。尤里安的，他掩盖了星星，都黑了。卡勒，我们的考验明确了，一定要消灭它们。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: But to kill Garak? How can we?
zh_CN: 去杀死伽拉克？ 我们怎能做到？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That thing is not Garak. This night has lasted long enough, and too many of our people have died. How many more would you sacrifice for Garak’s sake? Just protecting our encampments isn’t enough, darkness and chaos will overwhelm us if we can’t end this battle soon. We must destroy one of those two evils, whatever the cost. I do not intend to let that... thing keep control of the body of our friend.
zh_CN: 那个东西才不是伽拉克。这个夜晚持续的够久了，已经有太多牺牲。伽拉克也不会愿意让更多的人死去了？护卫营地不是根本方法，黑暗只能靠战斗驱散。不论付出什么样的代价，我们都要击败至少一个恶魔。我不愿意让那……那种东西控制我们朋友的躯体。

note: [message]: speaker=$other_lord.id
en: The stench of death is in the air.
zh_CN: 有死亡的恶臭。

note: [message]: speaker=Possessed Garak
en: Yes, let us end this once and for all.
zh_CN: 是的。让我们一次了断吧。

note: [unit]: type=Orcish Leader, type=Orcish Ruler, id=Ganthos
en: Ganthos
zh_CN: 甘瑟斯

note: [message]: speaker=Ganthos
en: What’s this on our borders? Stinkin’ elves and more undead? We’ll teach them a lesson they won’t soon forget. Attack!
zh_CN: 我们的边界上发生了什么？恶心的精灵和更多更讨厌的亡灵？我们去给他们些印象深刻的教训。进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If those raiders capture any of our encampments, I fear our people’s fate will be just as bad as if it was captured by the undead.
zh_CN: 假如那些掠袭者占领了我们的任意一个营地，恐怕那就和被亡灵占领一样，我们的人民将面对悲惨的命运。

note: ['A unit’s name, should be short.']
en: Wounded Scout
zh_CN: 受伤的侦察兵

note: [message]: speaker=Elven Scout
en: Orcs... Not far behind me... From the hills...
zh_CN: 兽人……后面不远处……山上……

note: [message]: speaker=Ganthos
en: You got me, elf... But you won’t be so lucky with the tribes of the hills... (<i>Cough</i>)
zh_CN: 精灵，你赢了……但是等你遇到山里的部落，就不会这么幸运了……（<b>咳嗽</b>）

note: [message]: speaker=Ganthos
en: I deeply regret... I won’t be able to see that...
zh_CN: 真遗憾……没想到会这样……

note: [message]: speaker=Ganthos
en: Killed by a dead creep... (<i>Cough</i>)
zh_CN: 死在这种死物手上…… （<b>咳嗽</b>）

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Look, he dropped something! I wonder what it is...
zh_CN: 看，他掉了东西！我想知道那是什么……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It’s some sort of a map. I think I recognize some of those hills ahead on it.
zh_CN: 似乎是张地图。我想我能在这上面认出前方那些丘陵。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: And these look like camps and patrol routes. A lot of camps and patrol routes. Kaleh, do you think we could sneak up between them?
zh_CN: 看起来是营地和巡逻线路，很多。卡勒，我们能暗中穿过去吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Difficult, but worth a try I guess. But first we must try to survive this mess.
zh_CN: 难，但是值得一试。不过我们得先活下来。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Right, sorry. Damn creeps.
zh_CN: 是的，抱歉。可恶的家伙们。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: And now we’ll never know what was on that parchment. Shame.
zh_CN: 我们再也不能知道那张羊皮纸上有什么了。惭愧。

note: [message]: race=orc
en: Chief has fallen! Flee!
zh_CN: 首领倒下了！跑吧！

note: [message]: race=goblin,wolf
en: Boss dead! Run!
zh_CN: 老大死了！跑吧！

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: You think you have defeated me, don’t you? Foolish boy, I shall assume a new form more powerful and horrible than you could ever imagine!
zh_CN: 你以为击败我了，是不是？臭小子，我要化身成一个超乎你想像的更强大也更恐怖的形态！

note: [message]: speaker=$other_creep
en: How dare you interfere in our contest! I did not need your help. I shall teach you not to cross a lord of darkness.
zh_CN: 你们敢插手我们的战斗！我不用你们帮忙。我要教会你们以后别惹黑暗领主。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Finally. It is over.
zh_CN: 最后， 它结束了。

note: [message]: speaker=Possessed Garak
en: See, I told you I was more powerful. This game is over, now I can leave this shell of a body.
zh_CN: 看吧，我说过了我变强了。游戏结束了，现在我可以离开这副躯壳了。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: He’s... he’s still breathing!
zh_CN: 他……他还有呼吸！

note: [message]: speaker=Possessed Garak [message]: speaker=Garak Defeated, no longer posessed
en: Protect the boy for me Zhul, (<i>cough</i>) I go to a better place.
zh_CN: 朱尔，帮我保护这男孩，（<b>咳嗽</b>）我要去一个好地方了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: What about Garak?
zh_CN: 伽拉克怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I’ve asked and looked around, there is no sign of him or his body
zh_CN: 我问过了，也找过了，但没有发现他，也没看见他的尸体

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: He’s probably dead, then, but he died as a warrior. Let’s respect his wishes and remember him for that.
zh_CN: 他大概已经死了，但他以战士的身份逝去了。让我们尊重他的意愿并铭记他。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: He died as a hero. Remember that and tell the tale, for it’s worth it.
zh_CN: 他是个英雄，记住这一点并让他的事迹流传于后世，他值得我们怀念。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The undead lords are defeated at last.
zh_CN: 亡灵首领终于败了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ganthos
en: There’s too many of them and the night is almost gone. Pull back you wretches, pull back!
zh_CN: 他们人太多，夜晚快过去了。撤退，臭小子们，撤退！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I can see the first rays of Naia shining over the horizon. She never looked so beautiful. The undead forces have crumbled into dust and the remaining orcs are retreating with the dawn.
zh_CN: 我看见那亚第一束光芒越过地平线。她从未看起来如此美丽。亡灵已经垮下成为灰尘，剩下的兽人也在黎明时撤退了。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: That was a very brave thing you did, Kaleh, defeating both of those Undead Lords. It took great courage and strength. Because of your daring attack, we did not have to wait for the dawn to save us. You were our savior. And many fewer of our people died than would have if we had had to wait out the long night.
zh_CN: 卡勒，你很勇敢，击败两个亡灵领主需要很大的勇气和实力。由于你果断的攻击，我们不用等待黎明来拯救。你是我们的救星。我们只损失了很少的人，如果要等着捱过夜晚，我们的损失可能会更多。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Though we saved almost all our people this time, we won’t always be so lucky. While elves who have fought with you in the past will gladly return, if the numbers of our people dwindle, it’s going to become more and more costly to recruit new warriors. It would be wise to stockpile gold against this eventuality.
zh_CN: 虽然我们保住了大多数人民的性命，但是我们不会一直这么幸运。曾与你并肩作战的精灵们很愿意被召回，但如果同胞继续减少，那么招募新兵的费用就会上升。为此我们最好要存点金钱了。

note: [message]: speaker=Ystara
en: You have triumphed for the moment, but think not that the dark lords can be so easily vanquished. We shall return, and shall rule long after your bones have crumbled to dust. This is our land, and none shall leave it unscathed.
zh_CN: 你们暂时赢了，但是别以为黑暗领主会这么容易被击败。我们还会回来的，你们的尸骨化成灰以后我们还是会统治着这里。这是我们的地盘，没有人能毫发无伤地离开这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Azkotep
en: You fought so hard to protect your precious people, young elf. No great deed should go unpunished.
zh_CN: 为了你的重要同胞，你很拼命，年轻的精灵。不过，逞英雄是要付出代价的。

note: [message]: id=Ystara,Azkotep
en: A token to remember us by...
zh_CN: 一个礼物，让你们记得我们……

note: [message]: speaker=Garak
en: Aauugghh!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: He just collapsed!
zh_CN: 他瓦解了！

note: [message]: id=Ystara,Azkotep
en: You will never see your champion again. And we will torment his soul for the rest of the eternity.
zh_CN: 你再也见不到你的保护者了。我们会折磨他的灵魂，永远折磨他。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Don’t listen to them, they are powerless in their defeat. Even if Garak fell in battle his soul went to a better place and they can’t reach him there.
zh_CN: 别听他胡说，他们已经元气大伤了。就算伽拉克真的已经阵亡了，他的灵魂也会飘向一个更美好的地方，一个这些家伙碰不到的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Azkotep
en: Hah, now you have learned the flesh is always weaker than the powers of the undead.
zh_CN: 哈，现在你终于知道，活人是无法与亡灵的力量相抗衡的。

note: [message]: speaker=Ystara
en: My undead zombies shall always defeat the living.
zh_CN: 我的僵尸总是击败活着的东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: From the sands he came, to the sands he will return. We remember and honor his sacrifice, and I vow that his death will not be in vain.
zh_CN: 他来自沙漠，最后又归于沙漠。我们会怀念他，他的牺牲是光荣的。我发誓他的血不会白流。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Goodbye, old friend. May Eloh shine her light eternal upon you.
zh_CN: 再见，老伙计，愿伊洛的光辉永远笼罩着你。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: He was as brave and valiant a fighter as I have ever seen in my travels.
zh_CN: 他是我旅途中见过的最英勇的战士。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: He was a bastard at times... But... but why did he have to die? It... it just doesn’t make sense.
zh_CN: 他有时是很混蛋……但是……为什么必须死啊？这真是……这真是没道理。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Miraculously, all of our encampments survived the night.
zh_CN: 不过，我们所有的营地都挺过了这个夜晚。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Well, only $elven_camps encampments remain, but we will survive.
zh_CN: 只有 $elven_camps 个营地保留下来，不过我们能活着。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Yes, but at what cost?
zh_CN: 算是吧。可是以什么样的代价呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Though we saved almost all our people this time, we won’t always be so lucky. While elves who have fought with you in the past will gladly return, as the numbers of our people dwindle, it’s going to become more and more costly to recruit new warriors. It would be wise to stockpile gold against this eventuality.
zh_CN: 虽然我们保住了大多数人民的性命，我们不会一直这么幸运。曾与你并肩作战的精灵们很愿意被召回，而如果同胞继续减少，那么招募新兵的平均费用就会上升。为此我们最好要存点金钱了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: We have suffered losses, but we are not broken yet. We have saved most of our people tonight. But while elves who have fought with you in the past will gladly return, as the numbers of our people dwindle, it’s going to become more and more costly to recruit new warriors. It would be wise to stockpile gold against this eventuality.
zh_CN: 我们遭受了损失，但是我们没有被毁灭。今晚我们保存了多数人民的生命，尽管曾和你共同战斗的精灵很乐意被召回作战，人民数量的减少却让我们征召新兵的耗费更高。为此我们最好要存点金钱了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: We have suffered grievous losses, but we are not broken yet. Long will this slaughter be remembered by our people. Where was Eloh during the darkness? And I’m afraid that while elves who have fought with you in the past will gladly return, as the numbers of our people dwindle, it’s going to become more and more costly to recruit new warriors. It would be wise to stockpile gold against this eventuality.
zh_CN: 我们遭受了重大损失，但是我们没有被毁灭。大家都会记住这次灾难，长夜黑暗中伊洛在哪里？虽然曾和你共同战斗的精灵乐意被召回继续作战，但是人民数量的减少让我们征召新兵的耗费大幅增加。为此我们最好要存点金钱了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: All this death and destruction. What were those shades arguing over? Was this all just some sort of demented game?
zh_CN: 满目疮痍。那些影子讨论什么？这都是痴狂发呆鬼魂的游戏？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: The lords of the dead are powerful and twisted indeed. Only Eloh knows the truth of what happened tonight.
zh_CN: 死亡的主人是疯狂且强大的。只有伊洛才知道今晚故事的真相。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I don’t want to be here tomorrow night to find out. The hills to the north are close. Let’s be far away before another nightfall.
zh_CN: 我可不想呆在这里讨论这些。北面的山丘已经很近了。我们快走，天黑前离开这里。

note: [scenario]: id=04_Descending_into_Darkness
en: Descending into Darkness
zh_CN: 前路漆黑

note: [side]: id=Panok, type=Direwolf Rider, type=Goblin Knight
en: Panok
zh_CN: 潘洛克

note: [side]: id=Turg, type=Orcish Warrior, type=Orcish Warlord
en: Turg
zh_CN: 特格

note: [side]: id=Ug'lok, type=Orcish Warrior, type=Orcish Warlord
en: Ug’lok
zh_CN: 乌戈洛克

note: [objectives]
en: Objectives:
zh_CN: 新任务:

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kaleh must reach the exit tunnel at the north edge of the map
zh_CN: 卡勒到达地图北边的通道

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Those mountains are huge! I never thought they would be so big. And what’s that white stuff on the tops of the peaks?
zh_CN: 这些山岭巨大无比，我从没想过它们能这么大！山顶上那些白色的东西是什么啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I wish Garak were here, he’d know more about these lands than I do. I’ve never been up here, but I heard stories from the few who have made the journey and returned. That white stuff is called snow, Nym, and the mountains are very cold. These smaller hills aren’t as hard to cross, but they are filled with orcs and goblins. It may look peaceful now, but they hide in the many caves and tunnels beneath the surface.
zh_CN: 真希望伽拉克能在这里，对这些地方他应该比我熟悉得多。我从没到过此地，来过这里并返回的人不多，但我听过他们的故事。妮慕，那些白色的东西叫做雪，那里非常冷。穿越这些小的丘陵本来并不困难，但那里四处都有兽人和地精。也许那里看上去很安全，但实际上敌人们正藏在地表之下的洞穴和隧道里。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Speaking of these lands, we may not have Garak to guide us, but all the terrain in this area perfectly matches the map we got from the orcs last night! It shows an orcish camp just up ahead! I wonder if we could sneak around without alerting them.
zh_CN: 说到这些地方，我们可能没有伽拉克来指引我们，但这个地区的所有地形都与我们昨晚从兽人那里得到的地图完美匹配！它显示前方就有一个兽人营地！我想知道我们是否可以在不让他们发现的情况下偷偷溜过去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I had another vision last night, Eloh told me that we had to continue north, but instead of trying to go over the mountains, she said that we had to go underneath them.
zh_CN: 昨晚我又看到了一个神谕，伊洛告诉我我们应该继续向北，但不要试图翻越这些山岭，她说我们该从它们下面走。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Underneath them? But how?
zh_CN: 从它们下面？ 但怎么走？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Orcs and goblins have been living here for hundreds of years and their network of tunnels and caves is more extensive than you might think. Who knows how far they go underground? We are ill-prepared for trekking over those frozen peaks. As much as I dislike those pitch-black caves, if we want to cross these mountains we may have no choice.
zh_CN: 兽人和地精在这里生活了数百年，他们的隧道和洞穴网络比你想的还要复杂。谁知道这网络通往多深的地下呢？我们可没准备好翻越那些冰峰。我是很不喜欢那些伸手不见五指的洞穴，但若是要穿越这山脉，我们别无选择。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Other creatures besides orcs dig tunnels in the earth. Long ago dwarves mined mountains such as these, and huge trolls like to hide in the deep dark places under the earth. If your god is as omniscient as you seem to think, Kaleh, I wouldn’t be surprised if there were a way to cross under these mountains. I fear no darkness, and you won’t be lacking a source of fire or light.
zh_CN: 除了兽人，其他生物在地下挖洞，很久以前矮人们在这样的山里采集矿藏，巨魔则喜欢隐藏在深而黑暗的地下。卡勒，如果你的神像你想象的一样无所不知，那我猜地底下应该有条穿山的通道。我不惧怕黑暗，你们也不会缺乏火种。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Well if we are going to go under these mountains, we’re certainly going to have our hands full fighting all those orcs and goblins.
zh_CN: 好吧，如果我们向山下面出发，我们该准备全力和兽人、地精们作战。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Indeed. I want to warn you again, Kaleh, this isn’t the desert. The orcs love fighting in hills and caves, and we won’t have the advantages of fighting on the open sands. And with our recent losses we don’t have the numerical advantage we are used to. So we’d best be extra careful. Still if we can clear a path in the hills ahead of us, we should be able to escort our people into the tunnels. And hopefully underground it will be easier to protect them than out in the open.
zh_CN: 确实。不过卡勒，我要再次警告你，这里不是沙漠。兽人喜欢在山上或者洞穴里作战，那对我们不利，我们只在沙漠上有地形优势。而且最近的损失使我们也没有数量上的优势，所以我们最好格外小心。如果我们能清理出一条向前的道路，我们也应该能护送我们的人民进入这些通道。希望在地下我们能比在开阔地更好地保护人民。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Strike hard and fast and also be careful—right, this is going to be fun.
zh_CN: 有力和快速地攻击，同时要保持小心——是的，这将是很有趣的。

note: [event]
en: Goblin Coward
zh_CN: 地精懦夫

note: [event]
en: Goblin Scout
zh_CN: 地精侦察兵

note: [message]: speaker=Goblin Scout
en: Attack!
zh_CN: 进攻！

note: [message]: speaker=Goblin Coward
en: Run away!
zh_CN: 快跑！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Goblins are so predictable.
zh_CN: 地精的行动总是那么好预测。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Merely a few steps in and all these goblins already know we’re here! I guess it’s not that easy to sneak around in someone else’s home territory.
zh_CN: 就往里走了几步，所有的这些地精就知道我们在这里了！我想在别人的地盘上溜走并不容易。

note: [event]
en: Orac
zh_CN: 欧若可

note: [event]
en: Scylla
zh_CN: 塞勒

note: [event] name of an enemy unit in water, not a geographic feature
en: Lake Naga
zh_CN: 湖中的那迦

note: [event] name of an enemy unit in water, not a geographic feature
en: female^Lake Naga
zh_CN: 湖中的那迦

note: [message]: speaker=Orac
en: Come forth, creatures of the lake! Fulfill the oaths you have made and help us drive these hated creatures from our lands.
zh_CN: 上前，湖中生物们！履行你们的誓言，帮我们把这些讨厌的生物逐出我们的领地。

note: [message]: speaker=Scylla
en: Yesss, we remember the oath... Sssslay them all!
zh_CN: 是嘶嘶，我们还记得誓言……把他们都杀啊啊了！

note: [message]: speaker=Panok
en: These elves are stronger than we thought. Send for more reinforcements!
zh_CN: 这些精灵比我们想象的要强大，请求援军！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: How can he move that fast? He is faster than any goblin rider I have ever seen. It’s almost unnatural.
zh_CN: 他怎么能移动得那么快？他比我见过的其他地精骑士都要快速，太反常了。

note: [message]: speaker=Panok
en: Gaaghh!!
zh_CN: 呃啊！！！

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: Wait a minute. He was wearing a silver ring on one of his fingers. I think the ring might be magical. Maybe that’s why he was moving so fast.
zh_CN: 等一下，他戴着一个银色指环，我想这个指环也许有魔力，这就是他能那么迅速地移动的秘密。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I think, Kaleh, that you should take the ring.
zh_CN: 我想，卡勒，你应该戴上这个指环。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Why me?
zh_CN: 为什么是我？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Because you tend to move slowly and if we’re going into the caves you’ll need all the speed you can get. And besides, we can’t afford to lose you; you never know when being able to run a bit faster might be the difference between life and death.
zh_CN: 因为你总是走得那么慢，如果我们去山洞里，你得走得更快才行。啊还有，我们不能失去你，你也许不知道，走得快慢之别可能就是生死之别啊。

note: [object]: id=SpeedyRing
en: Ring of Speed
zh_CN: 速度指环

note: [object]: id=SpeedyRing
en: This ring will increase your maximum speed by 1.
zh_CN: 此指环将使你的最大速度增加1点。

note: [message]: speaker=Orac
en: The elves have killed Panok the goblin! The other goblins may flee to the caves, but we will not give up these hills without a fight. Come forth, creatures of the lake! Fulfill the oaths you have made and help us drive these hated creatures from our lands.
zh_CN: 这些精灵杀害了地精潘洛克！其他地精可能会逃回洞穴里，但我们不能不战弃山。上吧，湖中生物们！履行你们的诺言，帮助我们把这些讨厌的生物驱逐出境。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: Ugh! These tunnels are pitch black! It’s as bad as fighting in a moonless night, and it stinks of orc filth. I can hardly think of a place I would less like to go into.
zh_CN: 啊，这些坑道真黑！这简直像在没有月亮的晚上一样，而且四处是兽人肮脏的气味。我简直想不出哪里还有更加讨厌的地方了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We have no choice. We cannot cross over these mountains, so we must go beneath them. If the orcs skulk in their tunnels and block our way, we must enter their dark places and fight them, no matter what the conditions.
zh_CN: 我们别无选择。我们不能翻越山岭，所以我们必须从下面走。如果兽人隐藏在他们的隧道里堵住我们的去路，我们也必须进入那些地方去战斗，无论什么情况。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Remember, Kaleh, it’s nasty fighting underground. We will be at a disadvantage against orcs and other things that prefer the darkness.
zh_CN: 记住，卡勒，在地下作战是很凶险的。我们对付兽人和其他喜欢黑暗的东西时，会处于劣势。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Also, any time you find a particularly tough orc blocking a passage, my fireballs can blast him quick enough.
zh_CN: 还有，任何时候如果你发现有特别野蛮的兽人挡住通道，我的火球能足够快地把它打翻。

note: [event]
en: Greebo
zh_CN: 格里宝

note: [message]: speaker=Greebo
en: Greebo keeps shinies safe from nasty orcses. And ’specially stinking elves.
zh_CN: 格里宝负责保护这些闪光的东西不被阴险的兽人们，特别是讨厌的精灵们抢走。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Looks like he’s been squirreling away his stolen loot in this cave. Not that he had much. Must be hard times.
zh_CN: 看来他把偷来的赃物储藏在这个洞穴里，并没有多少啊，估计是困难的时期。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: How odd. Someone has carved a crude fountain out of the stone at the end of the passage. The freezing water pours out into a large pool. At the bottom of the pool I can see a skeleton still gripping a sword. The blade seems to glow faintly blue. The pool isn’t very deep, I could easily wade in and pick it up. But someone else has carved a crude message in the wall. <i>“If you dare to take this blade here, your greatest fear will surely appear.”</i> It looks like a nice sword, but do I dare chance it?
zh_CN: 真奇怪，在这通道的尽头，有人从石头里凿出了一个喷泉。这冰冷的水涌到一个大池子里。我发现在池底有一个抓着一把剑的骷髅。那剑的剑刃发出令人晕眩的蓝光。这个池子不深，我能很轻易地涉水过去捡起它。但是还有人在墙上刻了字，<b>“如果你敢拿起这把剑，你最恐惧的东西将出现。”</b>这看上去是把好剑，但我敢冒险拿起它吗？

note: [option]
en: I fear no creature, I will take the blade!
zh_CN: 我无所畏惧，我接受！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The blade is chill to the touch and gives off a cold glow. I wonder how it came to be here.
zh_CN: 这把剑触感寒冷，能够发出寒冷的攻击。我想知道它是怎么到这里的。

note: [object]: id=ColdBlade
en: Cold Blade
zh_CN: 寒冷之剑

note: [object]: id=ColdBlade
en: The unit who wields this blade will deal cold damage with its melee attack.
zh_CN: 挥舞这把剑的单位在近战攻击时将造成寒冷伤害。

note: [command]
en: Purple Abomination
zh_CN: 紫色厌恶

note: [message]: speaker=Purple Abomination
en: I am an abomination, please kill me.
zh_CN: 我是可怖的，请杀了我吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’ve seen some ugly creatures in my day, but that thing is just wrong.
zh_CN: 今天看到了恶心的东西，怎么会这样。

note: [message]: speaker=Purple Abomination
en: The voices say I have no choice, I must attack!
zh_CN: 这声音说我没有选择……我必须进攻！

note: [option]
en: I don’t like the sound of this. I’m out of here.
zh_CN: 我不喜欢这个声音。我要离开这里。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id
en: This is the end of the line. The water is too deep for me to continue any further. I’m freezing cold, wet, and I can’t see a thing. I’m not exactly sure what I’m doing up here. Some strange influence made me want to come up here, but I don’t know what made me think it could be of any good.
zh_CN: 这里是路的尽头，前面水太深所以我不能继续前进。我感到寒冷、潮湿而且什么也看不见。我不知道我在这里干什么。某种神秘的东西让我不自觉地来到这里，我有种不祥的预感。

note: [unit]: type=Dark Assassin Cloaked, id=Cloaked Figure
en: Cloaked Figure
zh_CN: 戴斗篷者

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: Kaleh, I am death incarnate.
zh_CN: 卡勒，我是死亡的化身。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: And I shall avenge all those you have killed!
zh_CN: 我要为被你们杀死的所有人报仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: I promise we shall meet again.
zh_CN: 我保证我们会再见面的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: He just disappeared. That’s odd.
zh_CN: 他消失了。真奇怪。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: This passage seems different from the other tunnels and caves. It is wide and smooth and leads sharply downwards. I bet this was the way that Eloh was talking about.
zh_CN: 这个通道看上去和其他的不同，它宽阔、光滑，陡直地指向下方。我打赌，这是伊洛说过的那条路。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: This is no natural passage, and the walls are too well carved and smooth to be made by orcs. I wouldn’t be surprised if this was once carved out by dwarves. I wonder if there are any still left in these mountains...
zh_CN: 这里没有自然的道路，这些墙也雕刻得那么好，肯定不是兽人所为。我猜这可能是矮人打通的。我想知道在这山里，还有没有矮人活着。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Having killed all the orc and goblin leaders in the immediate vicinity, we can take our time and should have no trouble bringing the rest of our people down this way. It’s odd, I guess we’re trading the dangers we know for the dangers we don’t. We really are putting our lives in Eloh’s palm; may she guide us as well as she has before.
zh_CN: 杀死了这附近的兽人和地精领袖，我们就能从容地把我们的人民带向这条道路了。有意思，我们的前途还真是险象环生啊，我们这是把自己的生命完全交到伊洛的手中了。愿她像从前一样继续指引我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Now that you’ve found the way we should be able to get the rest of our people past the orcs. It’s odd, I guess we’re trading the dangers we know for the dangers we don’t. We really are putting our lives in Eloh’s palm, may she guide as well as she has before.
zh_CN: 现在我们找到路了，大家都可以摆脱兽人。真是的，一个危机解决了，新的麻烦又会在前面等着。我们要把自己的生命全都交给伊洛，寄望她的力量再一次指引我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I’ll just be happy when I can breathe fresh air again and see the suns and stars. Still, who knows what we’ll encounter deep under the earth?
zh_CN: 如果能够让我再次呼吸新鲜的空气，看见太阳和星星，我会很高兴的。然而，谁知道在深深的地下我们会碰见什么呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Well, there’s only one way to find out.
zh_CN: 其实，想知道会碰见什么，只有一个办法。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We’ve taken too long to get our people into the tunnels! Even more orcs are coming across the foothills from the east and west and flanking us. There’s no way we can kill all these orcs and goblins. We’ll never make it to safety now.
zh_CN: 为了使我们的人民进入这些隧道，我们花的时间太长了！更多兽人从四面八方翻越丘陵攻击我们，我们没法杀死这些兽人和地精，我们不可能保证人民的安全了。

note: [scenario]: id=05_A_Subterranean_Struggle
en: A Subterranean Struggle
zh_CN: 地下挣扎

note: [side] [modify_side]
en: team_name^Trolls
zh_CN: 巨魔

note: [side] [modify_side]
en: team_name^Dwarves
zh_CN: 矮人

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Explore underground
zh_CN: 探索地下世界

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat troll leaders
zh_CN: 击败巨魔首领

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat dwarf leaders
zh_CN: 击败矮人首领

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the Cloaked Figure
zh_CN: 击败戴斗篷者

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Fundin
zh_CN: 凡丁死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Nori
zh_CN: 诺瑞死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Thungar
zh_CN: 萨格死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Gnarl
zh_CN: 诺尔死亡

note: [unit]: type=Quenoth Flanker
en: Rygar
zh_CN: 瑞格

note: [unit]: type=Quenoth Fighter
en: Nantheos
zh_CN: 南斯奥

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You mentioned that dwarves and trolls often lived underground, Elyssa. I’ve only heard myths, have you ever met a dwarf or a troll?
zh_CN: 伊丽莎，您提到过矮人和巨魔常居住在地下。我只是听过传说， 您见过矮人或者巨魔吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: No I haven’t, I don’t often explore underground unless I have to. There are lots of nasty things that lurk far away from the light of the suns. But I’ve read a bit about them, and have even met a few people who had dealings with dwarves.
zh_CN: 没有，除非不得已，我一般不会来地下探险。太阳的光辉照耀不到的地方藏着很多肮脏的东西。但我从书中读到过他们，也遇到过一些跟矮人打过交道的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: What are dwarves like?
zh_CN: 矮人是什么样的？

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: They’re a proud people, and some would say greedy. They love their gold and fine metals, and forge many beautiful things. I should warn you, they have little liking for elves. There was some betrayal many years ago, though I don’t know what happened.
zh_CN: 他们自大，而不少人说他们贪婪。他们喜欢金子和矿石，以及铸造美丽的事物。我得提醒你们，他们不喜欢精灵。很久以前有一些背叛的事发生，具体什么情况我就不清楚了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: And what about trolls? I’m not sure I’d want to meet one face to face.
zh_CN: 那么巨魔呢？听起来好像他们也不是好惹的。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Trolls and dwarves are natural enemies, living so close together. And many would say trolls are little more than brutes and savages. Trolls are huge and very strong, with skin as hard as stone, and can be fearsome foes. But I knew one man long ago who traded with a group of trolls and said they were quite honorable, as long as you didn’t try to cheat them.
zh_CN: 巨魔和矮人是天生的敌人，又住的如此之近。很多人都说巨魔很野蛮很残暴。他们身形巨大而且异常强壮，皮肤如石头般坚硬，作为对手是很可怕的。但我知道曾经有一个家伙和他们做过生意，他说只要不去欺骗巨魔，他们就会很好相处。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Well, with Eloh’s guidance, I hope we find these tunnels deserted. I’ll be happy if our biggest problem is not getting lost. I have little wish to meet either dwarves or trolls. But Eloh will watch over us.
zh_CN: 好吧，在伊洛的指引下，我希望我们找到的坑道都是被废弃的。我最大的愿望是我们不会迷路，第二愿望是我们不会遇到矮人或者巨魔。恳请伊洛护佑我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Will she? I got the impression she was powerless underground.
zh_CN: 是么？ 我以为她在地下力量有限。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Where did you get that idea? Certainly Eloh is strongest during the day, when the suns are shining down on us. But it is said that even in the darkest of nights she will protect her faithful. And back during the Golden Age holy elven warriors led great crusades against orcs and other foul things that hid underground, killing them with Eloh’s aid. Faith is our shield, Kaleh. I think you should keep your doubts to yourself; it would not do to unduly worry our people. Eloh will always protect us, if we follow her path.
zh_CN: 谁告诉你的？我承认在有阳光照耀我们的时候，伊洛的力量的确是一天中最强的。但据说即使是在夜晚的黑暗中，她也会继续保佑她的信徒。在过去的黄金时代里，在与兽人以及其它躲藏在地下的邪恶势力的伟大神圣战争中，虔诚的精灵战士们就在伊洛的帮助下取得了胜利。卡勒，信仰是我们的盾牌。你最好让你的怀疑烂在肚子里；我们无需过分地担忧人民的命运。只要我们跟随着伊洛的指引，她就会一直保护我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Then let us hope the rest of our journey may be as uneventful as it has been this far.
zh_CN: 那就让我们祈祷接下来的旅途像之前那样顺利吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I’ve heard of dwarves, but do you have any idea, Zhul, what kinds of creatures we might encounter underground?
zh_CN: 朱尔，我只听说过矮人，你知道在地下我们会碰到什么吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: These tunnels are foreign to me; I know little more than you do. All I know about dwarves is from the few tales from the Golden Age.
zh_CN: 这些通道对我来说很陌生；我知道的仅仅比你多一点。我所知的矮人源自黄金时代的传说。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: What are they like?
zh_CN: 他们是什么样子？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: They lived deep under the earth, mining gold and fine metals and forging many beautiful things. We were once allies during the Golden Age, but in the strife and chaos of the fall we lost all contact. I don’t know if any survived. But in the golden age they were very helpful in our wars against the orcs and trolls.
zh_CN: 他们住在地下深处，挖金子，采矿石，铸造美丽的东西。在黄金时代我们曾是盟友，但在后来大陨落的冲突与混乱中我们失去了联系。我不知道他们是不是还活着。在黄金时代，我们与兽人以及巨魔的战争中，他们是得力的盟友。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: What are trolls?
zh_CN: 巨魔是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Trolls were huge gray creatures as big as giants and very strong. They were reclusive creatures, hiding underground. We never had much contact with them, though some fought with the orcs in the great wars. They were mighty warriors. I’m sure they have all died off; I certainly would never want to meet one face to face.
zh_CN: 巨魔是灰色的巨大生物，他们像巨人一样大，而且非常强壮。他们是封闭的生物，躲藏在地底下。除了伟大战争中与兽人的那几场战斗，我们和他们没有过接触。他们是很棒的战士。我不知道他们死绝了没有；无论如何我都不会想去惹一个巨魔的。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: But with Eloh’s guidance, I hope we find these tunnels deserted. I’d be happy if our biggest problem is not getting lost. Still, even underground Eloh will watch over us.
zh_CN: 伊洛保佑，我希望我们找到的坑道是废弃的。我最希望我们不要迷路。我想即使在地下，伊洛也会注视着我们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: All I’m saying is that these tunnels aren’t as bad as I expected.
zh_CN: 我想说的是这些坑道不像我想像的那样糟糕。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Shhh! Did you hear something?
zh_CN: 嘘！你听到了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Ants. Very big ants. Maybe they won’t be hostile.
zh_CN: 蚂蚁。非常大的蚂蚁。也许它们不是敌人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: On the other hand, that spider probably is.
zh_CN: 看那边，那个蜘蛛说不定是敌人。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Caught between a spider and its prey. Not a good place to be.
zh_CN: 被蜘蛛和它的猎物夹着，这真不是好地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Whoa! Did you see that? That huge stalactite just fell and crushed the spider. Aren’t we lucky!
zh_CN: 哇！你看到了吗？巨大的钟乳石掉下来压扁了那蜘蛛。幸运啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Eloh must indeed be watching over us.
zh_CN: 看来伊洛真的在保佑着我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: You know, if all we discover down here are insects, I’ll be very disappointed.
zh_CN: 我跟你说，如果我们发现下面遍布昆虫，我会很失望的。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Spiders aren’t insects.
zh_CN: 蜘蛛不是昆虫。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Thanks for the clarification.
zh_CN: 谢谢提醒。

note: [message]: speaker=Wounded Dwarf
en: Help! They’re everywhere!
zh_CN: 救命！他们到处都是！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Nym, your timing is impeccable.
zh_CN: 妮慕， 来得真是时候。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: That’s a dwarf, but it looks like he’s been beaten to a pulp.
zh_CN: 那是个矮人，但似乎他被打扁了。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Short and hairy, he must be a dwarf. But he’s been beaten to a pulp.
zh_CN: 又矮毛又多，他一定是个矮人，但是成肉饼了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I don’t know what ‘they’ are, but we can’t go back. Prepare yourselves for anything, everyone.
zh_CN: 我不管“他们”是什么东西， 反正我们没有退路了。大家准备动手。

note: [event]
en: Dwarf Defender
zh_CN: 矮人守卫

note: [event]
en: Troll Defender
zh_CN: 巨魔守卫

note: [event]
en: Dwarf Leader
zh_CN: 矮人首领

note: [event]
en: Troll Leader
zh_CN: 巨魔首领

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Whoa.
zh_CN: 哇。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id "this" refers to the trolls and dwarves fighting
en: Whoa. Kaleh, you have to come see this.
zh_CN: 哇。卡勒，你需要来看这个。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I think I preferred the spider and the ants...
zh_CN: 我更喜欢蜘蛛和蚂蚁……

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Leader
en: Stand firm, boys, here they come!
zh_CN: 站好了，弟兄们，他们来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Leader
en: You invade our tunnels, you slaughter our people, by Griknagh we will make you pay!
zh_CN: 你们入侵我们的地道，你们伤害我们的族人，以格利克纳之名，你们要付出代价！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Leader
en: Tenacious savages, aren’t they? But these tunnels are rich in ore, and we won’t let a couple of trolls keep them from us.
zh_CN: 他们真是顽固的野蛮人啊。这些地道富含矿石，我们可不会让几头食人魔阻止我们获得它们。

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Leader
en: Wait... What... Who are you?
zh_CN: 站住……你们是什么东……什么人？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Uh...
zh_CN: 呃……

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Leader
en: What by the names of my forefathers are they?
zh_CN: 以祖先之名义，它们是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=first_dwarf
en: Wait a minute... Vacuous eyes, pointy ears — they must be elves.
zh_CN: 等一下……空洞的双眼，尖尖的耳朵——他们肯定是精灵。

note: [message]: speaker=second_dwarf
en: Elves?! What in the nine hells are elves doing down here?
zh_CN: 精灵？！精灵来这个地方做什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Leader
en: Never mind that, who are you?
zh_CN: 别管那么多， 你们是谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I am Kaleh, and we are the Quenoth Elves. What in Eloh’s name is going on here?
zh_CN: 我是卡勒， 我们是奎诺精灵。以伊洛之名， 这里发生什么了？

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Leader
en: They invade our land and kill our young. Dwarves always want more, always greedy for glittery rocks.
zh_CN: 他们入侵我们的家园，杀死我们的孩子。那些矮人总是想要更多，总是对闪亮的石头垂涎欲滴。

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Leader
en: Those monsters killed me boys. Kaleh, if you be of stout heart, help us drive these lummoxes from our tunnels.
zh_CN: 那些怪物杀了我的子民。卡勒，如果你有坚强的心，帮我们赶走这些笨蛋。

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Leader
en: No, this is our home. Help us, little ones, and we will help you.
zh_CN: 才不是，这是我们的家园。帮助我们，然后我们会帮助你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: There’s too many of them for us to try to take them both on, and besides with all these branching tunnels we’ll have no idea which way to go. I think we should take them up on their offer; ally ourselves with one of the factions so we can get their help in finding a way back to the surface.
zh_CN: 他们人太多了，我们不能两边都得罪，更何况我们根本不知道怎样穿过这些错综复杂的坑道。我觉得我们需要他们的帮助。从他们之间选一方来结盟，这样才有人来帮我们回到地面上去。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: But even if we do, what about all of our people? How can we safely escort them through this war zone?
zh_CN: 但如果我们加入战局，我们的人民怎么办？我们怎么能安全地护送他们穿过这个战区？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We won’t. If we keep the majority of our people hidden back up the passage we should be able to protect them, at least for a little while. In the meantime, we’ll go ahead and try to sort out this mess. I think you’re right Zhul, if we’re lucky we may just be able to negotiate a safe passage out of here.
zh_CN: 我们不需要。我们可以让大部人藏在这个通道里头，这样我们就能保护他们了，至少暂时是安全的。与此同时，我们上前去试着解决这个混乱局面。朱尔，我想你是对的，如果我们够幸运的话，我们可以通过交涉开辟出一条离开这里的安全道路。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: But they both look evenly matched. Who should we ally with?
zh_CN: 但是他们看起来势均力敌。帮哪边？

note: [option]
en: Let’s aid the dwarves.
zh_CN: 让我们援助矮人。

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Leader
en: Bah! Your kind all the same. Everyone turns on trolls. But you’ll see, Griknagh will smash you all.
zh_CN: 呸！你们都是一样的，都和巨魔作对。走着瞧，格纳福会压扁你们。

note: [option]
en: Let’s aid the trolls.
zh_CN: 我们帮巨魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Leader
en: I knew elves couldn’t be trusted. Foolish boy, you will regret your betrayal. Taste dwarven steel!
zh_CN: 我就知道精灵靠不住。傻瓜们，为背叛忏悔吧。尝尝矮人的钢斧！

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: There seems to be an abandoned dwarvish fortress right in front of us. If we can fight our way to the keep, we should be able to start rallying our warriors to help in the battle.
zh_CN: 前面那个看起来是个废弃的矮人要塞。如果我们能夺取那个要塞，我们就能开始招募我们自己的战士来投入战斗了。

note: [then] [modify_unit]
en: Troll Skirmisher
zh_CN: 巨魔散兵

note: [else] [modify_unit]
en: Dwarf Skirmisher
zh_CN: 矮人散兵

note: [else]
en: Dwarf Thunderer
zh_CN: 矮人雷霆战士

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Explorer, id=Fundin
en: Fundin
zh_CN: 凡丁

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Explorer, id=Nori
en: Nori
zh_CN: 诺瑞

note: [unit]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Thungar
en: Thungar
zh_CN: 萨格

note: [unit]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Gnarl
en: Gnarl
zh_CN: 诺尔

note: [then]
en: Troll Flamecaster
zh_CN: 火焰巨魔

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Flamecaster
en: Burn, burn and die!
zh_CN: 烧，烧死你们！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Leader
en: Dive for cover!
zh_CN: 趴下！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Those new troll shamans are decimating the dwarves with blasts of fire! This doesn’t look good.
zh_CN: 这些刚出现的萨满用火焰给矮人毁灭性打击！情况不妙。

note: [message]: id=$casualty
en: Aauughh!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊！

note: [message]: id=$casualty
en: No...!
zh_CN: 不……！

note: [message]: id=$casualty
en: Help me!!
zh_CN: 救我！！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Leader
en: More accursed troll magic. Fall back!
zh_CN: 又来了，可恶的巨魔法术。退后！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Leader
en: I need to go back and rally more reinforcements. We’re hurtin’, Kaleh, I’ll need your men to cover for us. Do your best, boy, and may your ancestors watch over you.
zh_CN: 我需要到后方去征募更多援军。卡勒，我们正在受到攻击，我要你的人来掩护我们。孩子，全力以赴吧，你的祖先会保佑你的。

note: [else]
en: Dwarf Grenadier
zh_CN: 矮人掷弹兵

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Grenadier
en: Let’s blast those monsters back to the pits they spawned from! Fire in the hole!
zh_CN: 让我们把那些怪物炸回娘胎里去！开火！

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Leader
en: More dwarven trickery! Fall back!
zh_CN: 又是矮人的奸计！退后！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Those new dwarves are lobbing explosives at the trolls with devastating effect! I don’t think the trolls can take this much longer.
zh_CN: 那些刚出现的矮人正向巨魔投掷有强大威力的爆炸物！我看巨魔撑不了多久了。

note: [message]: id=$casualty
en: Aaughh!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊！

note: [message]: id=$casualty
en: Gaaghh!
zh_CN: 呃啊！！！

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Leader
en: I must go back and find more trolls to fight. You must hold them back, Kaleh. Be strong like rock. Griknagh will be with you.
zh_CN: 我必须回去找更多巨魔来作战了。卡勒，你必须把他们打回去。愿你们像磐石一样坚强，格纳福与你们同在。

note: [unit]: type=Troll Shaman, id=Thu'lok, role=ally
en: Thu’lok
zh_CN: 苏洛克

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=Harpo, role=ally
en: Harpo
zh_CN: 哈珀

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=Groucho, role=ally
en: Groucho
zh_CN: 古愁

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=Chico, role=ally
en: Chico
zh_CN: 崔寇

note: [unit]: type=Troll Rocklobber, id=Groo, role=ally
en: Groo
zh_CN: 古鲁

note: [message]: speaker=Thu'lok
en: Our leader sent us to help you. We fight for you until all the dwarves are dead. We will avenge the deaths of our people!
zh_CN: 我们的首领派我们帮助您。我们将为您战斗，直到矮人全部被消灭。我们要为同胞的死复仇！

note: [message]: role=ally
en: The dwarves use stone cairns to mark their territory. What a waste of good throwing stones.
zh_CN: 矮人用石头做领地标记。真是浪费了这些投掷物。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Dwalim, role=ally
en: Dwalim
zh_CN: 瓦林

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Pathfinder, id=Moin, role=ally
en: Moin
zh_CN: 莫音

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Thunderer, id=Nordi, role=ally
en: Nordi
zh_CN: 诺迪

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Berserker, id=Byorn, role=ally
en: Byorn
zh_CN: 毕勇

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Runin, role=ally
en: Runin
zh_CN: 如宁

note: [message]: speaker=Dwalim
en: Looks like we came just in time. Our chief told us we’re to fight with you until all the trolls are dead. Tell us where to go — I want to kill me some troll!
zh_CN: 及时赶到了呢。我们头领让我们协助你们，直到巨魔死光。告诉我们该做什么——我想杀死更多的巨魔！

note: [message]: role=ally
en: The trolls display the skulls of their enemies as a way of marking their territory. How barbaric.
zh_CN: 巨魔用敌人的头盖骨做领地标记。真是野蛮。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: Did you think you had escaped me, Kaleh? I am your shadow, I will always be there until you pay for what you have done.
zh_CN: 卡勒，你不会以为已经逃出我的手心了吧？我是你的影子，我会一直纠缠你，直到你为你的所作所为受到报应。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: You want to flee, don’t you? But you cannot. They couldn’t escape her either. Even death could not save them. She will devour us all. But first I shall have my revenge. Do the dance of death for me, Kaleh! Dance! Dance!
zh_CN: 你想逃，是吗？你逃不掉的。他们也逃不出她的掌控的。就算是死也不能拯救他们。她会把我们全都吞噬的。但是在此之前，我要先完成我的复仇。卡勒，为我跳一支死亡舞曲吧！跳啊！跳啊！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Nasty dwarves and stinkin’ elves, we will smash you all!
zh_CN: 肮脏的矮人和臭精灵们，我们会把你们统统砸扁！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Kill the elves! We must stop them here. This is our land, crush the intruders!
zh_CN: 杀掉精灵！我们必须阻止他们。这是我们的土地，消灭入侵者！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What are you doing back here? The trolls hide in the southern tunnels, not this way.
zh_CN: 你们折回来干什么？巨魔躲在南边的通道，不是这边。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Treacherous elves, how can you fight with such horrid creatures as trolls? I will cleave all in two with my axe!
zh_CN: 卑鄙的精灵，你们竟然和巨魔这样讨厌的生物狼狈为奸。看我一斧子把你们劈成两半！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: If you think you can take these caves from us, then you are fools. We are masters of fighting underground and we will die to defend our home. Fight on, my brothers!
zh_CN: 如果你们觉得能从我们手里夺走这些洞穴，那你们还真是天真。我们可是地下的战斗大师啊，我们会誓死保卫我们的家园。给我上，兄弟们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What you doing back here? Nasty dwarves are to the north, no dwarves this way. Go back and fight bravely.
zh_CN: 你回来这里干什么？肮脏的矮人在北边，这里没有矮人。快回去作战，勇敢点。

note: [message]: speaker=Fundin
en: The rest is silence...
zh_CN: 让我安息吧……

note: [message]: speaker=Nori
en: I go to my ancestors...
zh_CN: 我去见先祖了……

note: [message]: speaker=Thungar
en: Arrghh!!
zh_CN: 呃啊！！

note: [message]: speaker=Gnarl
en: I will be avenged...
zh_CN: 会有人为我复仇……

note: [event]
en: Zurg
zh_CN: 泽格

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: Congratulations! Some of trolls didn’t think you strong enough to beat dwarves.
zh_CN: 恭喜！有些巨魔还觉得你们不够强壮，不能击败矮人呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Where did you come from?
zh_CN: 你们从哪里来？

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: There many secret tunnels that you sun dwellers not know of. Only troll know. We smarter than you think. Zurg would have killed dwarves himself, but he was just sent back from where real fighting is.
zh_CN: 很多秘密通道是你们这些阳光下的居民不知道的，只有巨魔清楚那些。我们比你们想象的要聪明。泽格本来可以在前线亲手杀敌，但是现在却从真正的战斗中被派回这后方来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: The real fighting? I thought that was what we were waist-deep in?
zh_CN: 难道这里不是真正的战斗吗，难道我们这里是在过家家吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: While you fighting, another clan of dwarves sneak around and flank us. They tricksy like that. We must leave you and run back to defend women and little trolls. Dwarves never give up, many trolls die today, very hard fighting. But dwarves make mistake, you stronger than dwarf or troll thought. You trolls’ secret weapon.
zh_CN: 在你们作战的时候，另一拨矮人偷偷绕到后方偷袭了我们。他们就是这样狡猾。我们不得已只好撤退去保护妇女和小巨魔。矮人从不懂得罢休，今天许多巨魔牺牲了，这真是一场艰难的战斗啊。不过矮人还是失算了，你们比矮人或者巨魔想象的更加强大。你们是我们巨魔的秘密武器。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: How do you mean?
zh_CN: 秘密武器？

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: Right before battle, we find secret passage just to the north leading straight to big dwarf stronghold. Hiding in stronghold is big important dwarf, directing the battle. Dwarves always think they best fighters around so they leave only a few dwarves guarding their stronghold. If you elves can break through dwarf defenses and kill dwarf chieftain, then it will do much damage to dwarves, make them afraid and confused, easy prey for trolls. You do this and we can drive them back. Then troll leader can help show you how to return to surface. You come with Zurg, he show you way to secret passage.
zh_CN: 就在战争打响前，我们在北边发现了一条直通矮人大本营的秘道。指挥这场战争的矮人首领就藏在那个大本营里。矮人自认为他们的战士是最优秀的，所以他们没有派很多人来守卫大本营。如果你们精灵能够突破矮人的防线去杀死他们的首领，那就会给矮人以沉重打击，这样他们就会乱了阵脚，任巨魔宰割了。一旦你们成功了，我们就能把他们赶回去。然后巨魔首领就会帮你们找到回地表的路。你们跟泽格来，我会带你们去那条秘道。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Their knowledge of these tunnels is uncanny. I could have sworn a minute ago that that wall was solid rock.
zh_CN: 他们的坑道知识真是太神奇了。我发誓一分钟前那堵墙还只是坚固的石头。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Wait a moment, Zurg, we must deal with this mysterious cloaked figure before we can follow you.
zh_CN: 泽格，等一下，我们要先料理了这个神秘的戴斗篷者，然后才能跟你走。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: It sounds like our work is not yet done. Very well, gather yourselves together, we must follow Zurg.
zh_CN: 看来我们的工作还没有结束。好吧，集合队伍，我们得跟着泽格走。

note: [event] [unit]: type=Dwarvish Pathfinder, id=Grimnir
en: Grimnir
zh_CN: 格里姆尼尔

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: Congratulations, some of me boys didn’t think you could beat the trolls.
zh_CN: 祝贺你，我手下有些人还以为你们打不退巨魔呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: Don’t think you know all the tunnels and passages that twist through these caves, elf. I would have killed him myself, but I was just sent back from the main front of the battle.
zh_CN: 精灵，别以为你们了解洞穴里蜿蜒交错的坑道和通路。我本来可以亲手杀了他的，但是我却从主站场被派了回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: The front? I thought this was the front.
zh_CN: 主战场？我还以为这里就是前线呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: While you were fighting, a separate clan of trolls sneaked around our sentries and flanked us, attacking our supply depots. There are more of those stinking buggers than we had originally thought. To tell you the truth, we are hard pressed. We’re going to have to pull back all our forces in these caves to reinforce the back lines. But your victory here has produced a unexpected opportunity.
zh_CN: 当你们战斗时，一队巨魔潜入我们据点袭击了补给设施。这些恶心的家伙比我们想像的还多。老实告诉你，我们担子很重。我们准备把所有的人都撤回来保卫我们的后方。不过，你们的胜利是个意外的收获啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: It has?
zh_CN: 有什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: Right before the trolls overran this area of the mines, our scouts had found an old tunnel south of here that leads almost straight to the main lair of this tribe of trolls. We believe that protected in the lair is one of their main leaders who is directing the battle. We were going to try to sneak in and lead a surprise attack, but frankly we didn’t have enough dwarves to spare. If by using this passage you can sneak past their front lines and kill him, then it will throw the trolls into disarray and relieve the pressure on our front lines. If you do this our king has promised to help you return your people to the sunlit lands. When you’re ready I’ll show you the way. It’s not far.
zh_CN: 就在巨魔快占领这片矿区时，我们的侦察兵发现了南边的一条旧坑道，直接通向这巨魔部落的主巢。我们认为指挥这场战斗的巨魔首领之一就在主巢里藏匿着。我们打算偷偷潜入发动一场突袭，但老师说我们人手不够。如果你们利用这条坑道穿过前线杀死首领，那巨魔就会陷入混乱，而我们的前线压力也会减轻。要是你们干完这些，那我们的王答应一定会帮你把族人带回阳光普照的地方去。你准备好了我就带你去。离这儿不远。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Wait a moment, Grimnir, we must deal with this mysterious cloaked figure before we can follow you.
zh_CN: 格里姆尼尔，等一下，我们要先料理了这个神秘的戴斗篷者，然后才能跟你走。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: It sounds like our work is not yet done. Very well, gather yourselves together, we must follow Grimnir.
zh_CN: 看来我们的工作还没有完成。好吧，行动起来，让我们跟着格里姆尼尔。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Where did he go? How does he disappear like that? And what in Uria’s name was he ranting about? Whoever that is is starting to make me get edgy.
zh_CN: 他去哪儿了？他怎么就这样消失了？他尤里安的在叫嚣什么？不管他是谁，我可要生气了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The cloaked figure is gone. Still, our work is not yet done. Gather yourselves together; we must follow Zurg.
zh_CN: 戴斗篷者消失了。但是我们的工作还没结束。团结起来，我们必须跟着泽格。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The cloaked figure is gone. Still, our work is not yet done. Gather yourselves together; we must follow Grimnir.
zh_CN: 戴斗篷者消失了。但是我们的工作还没结束。团结起来，我们必须跟着格里姆尼尔。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Oh no, we took too long and enemy reinforcements have arrived. We’ll surely be overwhelmed now!
zh_CN: 噢不，我们耽搁了太久，敌人的援军已经来了。我们要被打垮了！

en: These undead trolls fight again in death as they did in life, except this time they smell much worse.
zh_CN: 亡灵的巨魔又开始战斗了，就像他们活着的时候一样，但是这次他们闻起来更臭了。

note: [scenario]: id=06a_In_the_Tunnels_of_the_Trolls
en: In the Tunnels of the Trolls
zh_CN: 在巨魔的隧道里

note: [side]
en: Dwarf Ally
zh_CN: 矮人同盟

note: [objectives]
en: Starting Objectives:
zh_CN: 任务目标:

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill troll leader
zh_CN: 击杀巨魔首领

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=Troll Interrogator
en: Troll Interrogator
zh_CN: 巨魔审问者

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=Troll Assistant [unit]: type=Troll Whelp
en: Troll Assistant
zh_CN: 巨魔助手

note: [unit]: type=Troll Whelp, id=Ulg
en: Ulg
zh_CN: 阿尔戈

note: [unit]: type=Troll Shaman, role=Troll High Shaman
en: Troll High Shaman
zh_CN: 萨满长老

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: This passage leads very close to the trolls’ main lair; you can hear them tromping back and forth just past the eastern wall. All that separates us from the trolls is a thin wall of stone. I’ve had me boys mine the end of the tunnel with explosives; when you move a unit adjacent to the final wall, I’ll blow the charges and open the way. The troll leader should only be lightly defended; he’s sent most of his best warriors to the front. You’ll know the head troll when you see him — he’s big, gray and extra ugly.
zh_CN: 这个通道通向巨魔主巢附近；你可以隔着东边的墙听到他们来回踱步的声音。巨魔和我们仅仅隔着一堵薄薄的石墙。我已经让人在坑道尽头放置了爆炸物；当你的一个单位靠近那堵墙的时候，我就会启动机关打通那条路。巨魔首领把大部分最好的战士都派到前线去了，他的防卫应该很薄弱。你一见到巨魔首领就能认出他来——他很高，浑身绿色，而且非常丑陋。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I thought that’s what all the trolls looked like. I suppose we’ll just try to find the one that shouts the loudest.
zh_CN: 我想所有的巨魔都长那个样子。我看喊的最大声的那个应该就是他们的首领。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: So you dug these tunnels all by yourselves?
zh_CN: 那你们完全自己开掘的这些通道？

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: Long ago, before the damned trolls invaded, we spent our days digging tunnels all through these mountains. Oh the ore and precious stones we mined! The mines were filled with the joyful sound of dwarven hammer and dwarven song and our jeweled halls glowed as brightly as the sun. Human and elf princes would pay us royally for the craftsmanship of our forges. But now the tunnels are silent and we spend our days hunting those accursed trolls. But there’s no point dwelling on the past. There’s more work to be done! Still, we have our honor and I promise you, do this for us and you will be rewarded handsomely.
zh_CN: 很久以前，可恶的巨魔还没入侵的时候，我们终日在山中挖掘坑道。我们挖出了好多矿产和宝石啊！矿坑里回荡着矮人的愉快歌声以及我们锤子的铿锵声，我们的大厅在越来越多的珠宝装饰下像有太阳照耀一样熠熠生辉。人类和精灵的王子们都代表王室来雇我们锻造东西。可是现在坑道沉寂了下来，每天我们都得花时间来搜寻那些该死的巨魔。不过沉浸在过去是没有意义的，现在我们有很多事情要做！我们以我们的荣誉担保，我个人也答应你，如果你帮我们的忙，你一定会得到丰厚的回报。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: It shall be done.
zh_CN: 我们会把这个完成的。

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: Once you are done moving your people into position, I will blow the charges.
zh_CN: 你的人一到达指定位置，我就会启动机关。

note: [unit]: id=Troll Brute, type=Troll
en: Troll Brute
zh_CN: 狂暴巨魔

note: [event] [unit]: type=Troll [unit]: type=Troll Rocklobber [unit]: type=Troll Whelp
en: Troll Guard
zh_CN: 巨魔守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: Fire in the hole!
zh_CN: 开火！

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: My work here is done. I must report back to my king. I have many more things to do before the day is done, but I will return once you finish your mission. Fight well!
zh_CN: 我完成此处的工作了，必须去回禀我们的王。今天我还有一堆事情要做，不过你们完成任务时我就会回来。祝旗开得胜！

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Guard
en: Intruders! Kill them!
zh_CN: 有入侵者！干掉他们！

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Wounded Dwarf
en: Wounded Dwarf
zh_CN: 负伤矮人

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Interrogator
en: Tell us where your leader is hiding!
zh_CN: 你们的首领藏在哪里！

note: [message]: speaker=Wounded Dwarf [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Never!
zh_CN: 绝不！

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Assistant
en: Master, look!
zh_CN: 长官，看！

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Interrogator
en: Hah! You think you can save your friends. You are wrong. Ulg, go kill the other prisoner. We will deal with these fools.
zh_CN: 哈！你们以为能救你们的朋友？你们错了。阿尔戈，去杀掉其他囚犯。我们来处理这群傻瓜。

note: [message]: speaker=Ulg
en: Yes master, I’ll make him suffer.
zh_CN: 是的，主人，我会让他痛不欲生的。

note: [message]: speaker=Wounded Dwarf
en: Aaahh!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊啊！

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: If we move fast we might be able to save the other prisoner before he gets killed too.
zh_CN: 如果我们快点，也许可以救回更多被囚的矮人。

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Rogrimir
en: Rogrimir
zh_CN: 若格瑞莫

note: [message]: speaker=Ulg
en: I’m gonna make you squeal, dwarf!
zh_CN: 我会让你痛的尖叫的，小矮子！

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir
en: I owe you my life. I can’t believe I was captured when those all around me died fighting gloriously. I’m so ashamed. I could not protect them... but I will guard you with my life, even if I have to follow you to the ends of the earth. Now lead me to the trolls and let me avenge my friends’ deaths!
zh_CN: 我欠你一条命。我真不敢相信，身边的同胞一个个光荣战死的时候我居然被俘了。我感到耻辱。我没能保护他们……不过现在，就算要跟你们到天涯海角去，我也会拼上我的生命来保护你们的。请带我去找巨魔，我要为我的朋友们复仇！

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Whoa. This place is hot.
zh_CN: 呼。这里真热。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: This cavern is so hot it’s stifling; I can already feel my armor heating up. If we tarry here too long we’ll roast alive. I don’t even want to think about what would happen if I tried to walk across the lava. On the other hand, the lava does light up the cavern nicely. I’m just thankful the trolls constructed a bridge across the lava.
zh_CN: 这个洞穴热得让人窒息。我觉得我的盔甲都要化掉了。如果我们在这里逗留太久，我们会被烤熟的。如果要我从岩浆上走过去，我都不知道我会变成什么样。那岩浆把整个洞穴都加热了。我真感谢巨魔在岩浆上建了一座桥。

note: [message]: role=Troll High Shaman
en: They have broken through the outer guard-line. Destroy the bridge, they must not pass!
zh_CN: 他们从外围冲进来了，毁掉桥，别让他们通过！

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Uh, I take that back. Still, the trolls don’t seem to be advancing. I guess they think the lava can hold us back. Well, we’ll show them. It will take more than a little heat to stop us!
zh_CN: 啊，我收回那句话。巨魔似乎没有过来，我猜他们觉得岩浆可以阻拦我们，但是我们会让他们失望的，这点热量休想拦住我们！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Any unit that ends its turn on a lava hex, except those who can fly over the lava, will take 25 damage at the beginning of the next turn. This lava damage can kill units. Flying units will just take $heat_damage damage per turn when flying over lava, though they too can die if they spend too much time over it. Also because of the heat in the cavern, all units on cave floor hexes will take $heat_damage damage at the start of each turn. This heat damage can reduce a unit to 1 hit point, but it can’t kill it.
zh_CN: 除了可以飞越岩浆的单位之外，任何在回合结束时停留在岩浆格子上的单位都会在下一回合开始时受到25点伤害。岩浆造成的这种伤害可以杀死单位。飞跃岩浆时，飞行单位每回合只会受到 $heat_damage|点伤害，但如果他们在岩浆上空停留太久，也是会死的。并且由于洞穴里的高温，所有在洞穴地面格子上的单位每回合开始时都会受到$heat_damage|点伤害。热量造成的这种伤害可以让单位的生命值减少到1点，但不会致死。

note: [message]: role=Troll High Shaman
en: Arise! Arise and engulf the intruders in your holy fire!
zh_CN: 起来吧！起来用你们神圣的火焰吞噬这些入侵者！

note: [message]
en: What the heck is that? It sure doesn’t look good. The last thing we need in here is even more fire.
zh_CN: 那是什么鬼东西？看起来太糟糕了，我们现在最不缺的东西就是火了。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: There is a small pool of water here. It must come from some spring deep underground. The water is cool and refreshing. Let me bathe in it a while and recover from the heat of that blasted cavern.
zh_CN: 这里有一小池水，它一定是由地下水形成的。这水又干净又清凉。让我在水里泡一泡，我就能从这个该死洞穴的酷热中恢复过来。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: At the start of each turn, any unit currently in this pool will heal 10 hitpoints and will not be affected by the heat in the cavern. Of course, if the unit leaves this pool, it will suffer the standard $heat_damage damage each turn from the heat.
zh_CN: 每个回合开始的时候，所有处在这水中的单位都能恢复10点生命值，并且不受洞穴炎热的影响。不过，如果单位离开了这个池子，他还是会在每回合受到 $temp_damage 点的高温伤害。

note: [unit]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY (Fire Guardian) (Fire Guardian2) (Fire Guardian3)}, role=Guardian Phoenix
en: Guardian Phoenix
zh_CN: 凤凰守卫

note: [message]
en: That thing just won’t stay dead!
zh_CN: 这东西不安份！

note: [message]: role=Troll High Shaman
en: Arise, hallowed guardians, and destroy them!
zh_CN: 起来，神圣的守卫们，摧毁他们！

note: [event]
en: Fire Guardian
zh_CN: 火焰守卫

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Look, more fire guardians!
zh_CN: 看，又有火焰守卫！

note: [message]: role=Troll High Shaman
en: Arise and attack them now, while they are vulnerable!
zh_CN: 起来，攻击他们，现在正是时候！

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Oh great, even more fire guardians. When I get through this inferno I’m going to kill those trolls.
zh_CN: 太好了，又来了更多的火焰守卫。等我闯过这个地狱到对岸去，我一定要宰了这些巨魔。

note: [message]: role=Troll High Shaman
en: They must not be allowed to cross to the other side! Kill them!
zh_CN: 绝对不能让他们到对岸来！杀了他们！

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: How surprising, more fire guardians. I’m going to be really glad to get out of this cavern.
zh_CN: 太吓人了，这么多火焰守卫。如果让我离开这个洞穴我会很高兴的。

note: [message]
en: Despite the fire guardians, the elves have almost crossed the lava!
zh_CN: 火焰守卫挡不住他们，精灵已经快要闯过岩浆区了！

note: [message]
en: They obviously weren’t enough. You go alert the others and summon reinforcements. I will hold them off for as long as I can.
zh_CN: 看来仅有它们是不够的。你去通知其他人，召集援军。我会尽量拖住他们。

note: [message]
en: May Griknagh protect you. I’ll be back soon!
zh_CN: 愿格纳福保佑你，我马上回来！

note: [event]
en: Troll Reinforcements
zh_CN: 巨魔援军

note: [unit]: type=Great Troll, id=Troll Chieftain
en: Troll Chieftain
zh_CN: 巨魔首领

note: [unit]: type=Troll Shaman, id=High Advisor
en: High Advisor
zh_CN: 高阶顾问

note: [message]: speaker=High Advisor
en: Invade our most holy cavern at your peril. Long have we protected our sacred burial grounds from your foul kind, and we shall scatter your bones next to those of our ancestors.
zh_CN: 你们竟敢冒险闯入我们最神圣的洞穴。我们长久以来一直守护着我们的神圣墓地免受你们这些愚蠢种族的侵扰，我们会用你们的骨头来祭奠我们的祖先。

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Chieftain
en: Destroy the invaders! Make them pay for the murders they have done!
zh_CN: 消灭入侵者！为他们的屠杀偿命！

note: [message]: speaker=High Advisor
en: Arise, our brothers of ages past! Arise and destroy the intruders!
zh_CN: 起来，我们以前的兄弟！再来消灭入侵者！

note: [message]: speaker=Troll Chieftain
en: Argh! Curse you! May you never live to see daylight again!
zh_CN: 啊！我诅咒你们！诅咒你们再也见不到阳光！

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: And so, at last, it ends.
zh_CN: 好了，终于结束了。

note: [message]
en: Da big troll is dead. Run for your lives!
zh_CN: 大头目死了。逃命！

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: News travels fast. The chaos you have sown has caused the foul trolls to start retreating. And now the architect of our suffering is dead. This war is far from over, but with your help we won this battle. You have our gratitude. Our king has instructed us to bring you to him; he wants to talk with you and reward you. He waits in our most hallowed hall, a place that no elf has seen for generations upon generations. It is a great honor, but you have done great deeds this day. Elves killing a troll chieftain! We will tell this story for years.
zh_CN: 消息传得很快。你们引起的混乱让邪恶巨魔开始撤退了。现在我们苦难的始作俑者已经死了。虽然战争远未结束，但你们帮我们赢了这场战斗。我们很感激。我们的王指示说带你们去见他，他想和你们谈谈，并赐予奖赏。他在我们最神圣的大厅里等待，那可是个世世代代都没有精灵去过的地方。这是极大的荣耀，但你们今日的赫赫战功值得这份荣耀。精灵杀死了一名巨魔酋长！我们会一直传诵这个故事的。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: With their knowledge of all these secret tunnels, you’d think they could have led us straight here instead of making us go through those ‘light defenses’. It would have saved us a lot of unnecessary fighting in actually getting to the troll chieftain.
zh_CN: 既然他们对这些秘道如此熟悉，我觉得他们本该直接带我们来这里，而不是让我们去突破那些所谓的“薄弱防线”。如果我们能直接接近巨魔首领，可以省去很多不必要的战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Perhaps they wanted to further test our prowess in battle. And besides, every troll we kill is one they don’t have to. Still, I think we caused a bigger distraction than they were expecting.
zh_CN: 也许他们想在战斗中进一步考验我们的能力。况且，我们每杀一个巨魔，他们就能少一个敌人。而且，我想我们引起的混乱已经超出了他们的预期。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Shhhh, you two. Yes, of course, we would be honored to come and meet your king. But first, we left many of our people back up near the entrance to the great cave where you first met us and I fear that even now those caves aren’t safe. Can you help us escort my people to safety?
zh_CN: 嘘，你俩别说了。呃是的，当然，我们很荣幸能来这里并被你们的王接见。不过我们还有很多族人留在大洞穴的入口附近，就是你们第一次见到我们的地方。我担心那里现在都还不安全。你们能帮我把族人带去安全的地方吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Grimnir
en: Hmmmm, yes, after what you have done, I think I could arrange something. We have a few larger halls that should hold your people, a bit cramped, but safe. Since you first arrived, we’ve had a few lads watch over them; you hid your folk in a good defensive location, but you can never be too sure. I’ll get them to help escort your people to safety. We certainly wouldn’t want any surprises.
zh_CN: 唔，好的，你们已经帮了大忙，这点小事我能办到。我们有几个大一些的洞穴可以容纳你的同胞，可能有点挤，但是很安全。你们刚到这里的时候，我们就派人看着他们了。你让他们藏在了一个易守难攻的地方，不过世事无绝对，我会让人把你的同胞带到安全的地方的。我们也不想出现任何意外。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You are full of surprises. But I feel better knowing a few of your kind were watching out for the rest of my people. All right everyone, no celebrating yet, we still have work left to do!
zh_CN: 你们真是让我惊讶。不过有你的人在看着他们，我觉得放心多了。好了各位，现在还不是庆祝的时候，我们还有事要做！

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: It’s cooler here, there seems to be a draft to the west.
zh_CN: 那里更冷，似乎西边有一个筏子。

note: [event]
en: Dwarf Ghost
zh_CN: 矮人幽灵

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Ghost
en: Hail, friend. Ages ago, I too fought the trolls and came to this place. But by ill luck I was burned to death by the lava and died nearby unblessed and unhonored. Find my body and grant me the peace I so dearly wish for. Do this and I will let you pass.
zh_CN: 朋友，欢迎你。几个世纪以前，我也曾来到这里和巨魔作战。但很不幸，我被岩浆烧死了，死在这附近，无人祭奠。请帮我找到我的尸骨，让我得到安息吧。你们帮我，我就让你们通过。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Look, a crumbling skeleton. I think this might be the body of the dwarven ghost. It shouldn’t take long to dig a shallow grave.
zh_CN: 看，这里有一堆骨头，我猜这就是那个矮人幽灵的尸骨吧。让我们花点时间为它挖个坟墓吧。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: May Eloh, or whatever god you worship, grant you peace and safe passage to the afterlife. We will avenge your death.
zh_CN: 愿伊洛，或者其他你信奉的神，赐予你安宁，让你死后安乐。我们会为你报仇的。

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Ghost
en: Thank you. You have done for me what all my dwarven kin never could. I will no longer block your way. I leave now for the halls of my ancestors...
zh_CN: 谢谢你。我为了做了我的族人应该做的事。我不会再挡着你们了。愿莫雷丁祝福并保佑你们。我要随祖先而去了……

note: [event]
en: Crypt Guardian
zh_CN: 地穴守卫

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: This looks like a troll crypt. Whoever it was must have been very important, because they have their own undead guardian.
zh_CN: 看起来是巨魔的房间。这似乎不重要，毕竟它们都沦为亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: There is a chasm here cutting off the end of the crypt. It must be rather recent; the edges are still raw and crumbling. It cuts off the path leading to a rather ornate stone coffin.
zh_CN: 这里有个裂缝隔开了地穴的那一边。它刚形成不久，断痕还是新的而且很不整齐。它阻隔了去对面那个华丽的石棺的路。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: For a troll this is quite an ornate tomb. The coffin itself is quite impressive. Inside, the skeleton has crumbled to dust and there are a few colored stones and trinkets, but what really sticks out is this emerald wand. I don’t have much experience with magical items, but the asp with emerald eyes and large fangs carved around its shaft leave little doubt as to its power. We may find this useful before our journey is over.
zh_CN: 对于巨魔来说，这是个很华丽的墓了，棺材本身就很特别。骸骨已经化成灰了，里面还有一些彩色石头之类的玩意，但最显眼的是这柄翡翠魔杖。我不太懂什么魔法，不过柄上刻的这条有着翡翠眼睛和巨大毒牙的毒蛇表明，这魔杖的力量没什么好怀疑的。我觉得在旅程结束之前或许能用得上它。

note: [option]
en: It might be useful, I’ll take it.
zh_CN: 它应该会有用的——我要带上它。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The wand fits comfortably in my hand. It doesn’t seem to have much of a range, but in close combat it could be quite useful.
zh_CN: 这个魔杖我拿着很顺手啊。它似乎打得不远，但是用来近战还不错。

note: [object]: id=Troll Wand
en: Emerald Wand of Poison
zh_CN: 剧毒翡翠魔杖

note: [object]: id=Troll Wand
en: This wand makes this unit’s melee attacks deal poison damage.
zh_CN: 这根魔杖使这个单位的近身攻击附带给敌人毒素伤害。

note: [option]
en: On second thought, it’s better to leave the dead in peace.
zh_CN: 想了想，还是让死者安息比较好。

note: [scenario]: id=06b_In_the_Domain_of_the_Dwarves, id=Grog 0 (
en: In the Domain of the Dwarves
zh_CN: 矮人地界

note: [side] [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Dwarf Chieftain
en: Enemies
zh_CN: 敌人

note: [side] [side]: id=King Thurongar, type=Dwarvish Lord [side]: id=Great Leader Darmog, type=Great Troll [side]: id=Melusand, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: Allies
zh_CN: 同盟

note: [side]: type=Dwarvish Lord, id=Dwarf Chieftain
en: Dwarf Chieftain
zh_CN: 矮人领主

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kill dwarf chieftain
zh_CN: 击杀矮人酋长

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Dwarf Sergeant [event]
en: Dwarf Sergeant
zh_CN: 矮人军士

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Fighter, id=Vengeful Dwarf
en: Vengeful Dwarf
zh_CN: 复仇的矮人

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=East Scout [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=West Scout
en: Dwarf Scout
zh_CN: 矮人哨兵

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=Grog
en: Grog
zh_CN: 果洛格

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: This amazing tunnel, it leads very close to dwarves’ main lair. You can hear their tiny footsteps just on other side of wall. All that separates us from the dwarves is a thin wall of stone. When you move a unit adjacent to the final wall, on your order Zurg will destroy it with fire magic. Dwarf chieftain is only lightly guarded, he send best warriors to hunt trolls. Heh, we give you easy task. You know dwarf chieftain when you see him, he shorter and uglier than most.
zh_CN: 这个意外发现的通道，通向矮人主巢附近。你能隔着墙听到他们在那边的轻微脚步声。矮人和我们之间仅仅隔着一道薄薄的石墙。当你的单位移动到那堵墙边的时候，你一声令下泽格就会用火魔法打通那墙。矮人首领已经把最好的战士都派去搜寻巨魔了，现在他的防卫很薄弱。嘿，这个差事不难。你一看见矮人首领就能认出他来，他很矮，而且比其他矮人还要丑。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Did you dig these tunnels all by yourselves?
zh_CN: 这些坑道是你们挖的吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: No, most are tiny dwarf tunnels. We like natural tunnels, big and tall enough for mighty trolls. When the world was young, Griknagh cut many tunnels and caverns into the rock far below us. We traveled deep deep down, following the trickle of ancient streams, far deeper than the puny dwarves. But now we come back up, great leader say there bad things now deep below. Bad for trolls. We come back up to reclaim ancient lands. But we find them filled with many many little stinky dwarves. All the beautiful stones are gone, greedy dwarves take them all. So we fight to reclaim our lands. But Zurg talk too much. We have job to do. Find dwarven leader and kill him and we will reward you well.
zh_CN: 不是，大部分是矮人的小坑道。我们喜欢天然的坑道，又大又高，能容纳下巨魔的雄伟身躯。世界开始之初，格纳福就为我们在地下的岩石中开凿出许多坑道和洞穴。顺着远古泉水的细流，我们越走越深，比渺小的矮人走得还要深。不过大首领说现在地底深处发生了对巨魔不利的事情，所以我们回来了，我们回到了我们的故土。但是我们却发现曾经的家园现在住满了小小的臭矮人。所有漂亮的石头都不见了，都被贪婪的矮人给拿走了。所以我们要夺回我们的领土。好了，泽格说得太多了，我们还有事要做。请找到并杀死矮人首领，我们会好好答谢你们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: Once you done moving into position, Zurg will destroy wall.
zh_CN: 一旦你靠近了那个位置，泽格就会打通那面墙。

note: [event] [unit]: type=Dwarvish Sentinel [unit]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad [unit]: type=Dwarvish Berserker [unit]: type=Dwarvish Dragonguard
en: Dwarf Guard
zh_CN: 矮人守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: Fist and fire, crumble stone!
zh_CN: 火与拳之力，石头——击碎！

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: My work here is done. Zurg must report back to Great Leader. Many things to do and dwarves to kill before rest. Zurg return later to see how little elves are doing. Fight well!
zh_CN: 我这里的工作已经结束了。泽格必须去回禀大首领了。还有很多事要做，很多矮人要杀呢。泽格很快就会回来看看亲爱的小精灵们做得怎样。祝你们胜利！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Guard
en: Intruders! Sound the alarm!
zh_CN: 入侵者！敲响警报！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Zurg must have collapsed the tunnel. Perhaps he didn’t want to give the dwarves an easy access route if they defeated us. So much for an escape route, I guess we’ll just have to be sure not to fail.
zh_CN: 泽格必定已使隧道倒塌，如果他们击败我们，可能他不想给矮人一条容易的进入通道。就只有一条逃生通道，我猜我们仅仅需确保不会失败。

note: [event]
en: Dwarf Conscript
zh_CN: 矮人新兵

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Sergeant
en: Do you know what the first task of any dwarven warrior is, runt?
zh_CN: 小子们，你们知道作为一位矮人武士的第一个考验是什么吗？

note: [message]
en: Sir?
zh_CN: 先生？

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Sergeant
en: Constant vigilance, boys; the enemy could be anywhere!
zh_CN: 是时刻警戒，孩子；敌人可能出现在任何地方！

note: [message]
en: But sir—
zh_CN: 但是，长官——

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Sergeant
en: Did I give you permissions to speak? Did I?
zh_CN: 我让你说话了吗？啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Sergeant
en: I was killing trolls when you were in swaddling clothes. I wrote the book on killing trolls. And you’re not going anywhere until I’m done with you.
zh_CN: 我杀巨魔时你还穿开裆裤呢。我还写过关于杀死巨魔的书。我说完之前你哪里也不许去。

note: [message] "you" is singular and referring to a superior officer
en: But sir, behind you...!
zh_CN: 但是长官，您背后……！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Sergeant
en: Oh let me guess, a big nasty troll, right? And when I turn around you flee like the cowards you are. Do you think I’m stupid enough to fall for that one?
zh_CN: 哦，让我猜猜，你想说有一个巨大的肮脏的巨魔在后面，是吗？当我回头时，你们这些小杂种就跑了。以为我那么傻么？

note: [message]
en: No, it’s an elf!
zh_CN: 不，它是个精灵！

note: [message]: id=Dwarf Sergeant
en: What...?! Right... First task, boys, kill the intruder!
zh_CN: 什么？！好吧，首要任务，兄弟们，杀死这个入侵者！

note: [message]
en: I’m too young to die, save me!
zh_CN: 我还很年轻，我不想死，救我！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Sergeant
en: Oh, grow a backbone... Huh? Hey, for once the runt was telling the truth. Come on, boys, kill the intruder!
zh_CN: 噢，有点骨气好不好……哈？嘿，这个小子说得是真的。来吧，孩子们，杀了入侵者！

note: [message]
en: No, it’s a... human?
zh_CN: 不，这是……人类？

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Sergeant the human is female (Elyssa), but even if gender matters then the speaker is probably already speaking while turning to see her
en: What is a human doing here? Come on, boys, kill the intruder!
zh_CN: 人类来这儿干啥？上啊，兄弟们，杀死入侵者！

note: [message] "it" is referring to the dust devil
en: No, it’s a... what is that?
zh_CN: 不，这是……这是啥？

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Sergeant 'earth’s guts' references the underground. What is being talked about is the dust devil.
en: What in the earth’s guts is that? Kill it!
zh_CN: 这到底是啥鬼？杀掉它！

note: [message]
en: No, look behind you!
zh_CN: 不，注意背后！

note: [message]: speaker=unit "Sarge" is short for "Sergeant". This is intended to be a funny death message.
en: I love you, Sarge...
zh_CN: 我爱你，军士……

note: [message]: speaker=Vengeful Dwarf
en: Ha, you’re trapped. I’ve got you right where I want you, and this time no one is gonna save you.
zh_CN: 啊，你跑不了了。要抓住你是易如反掌，这回可没有人会来救你。

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: How did a troll get stuck all the way back here?
zh_CN: 巨魔怎么会被困在这里？

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Thank you. Grog got lost and there were so many smelly dwarves. If you hadn’t come Grog would have been killed. Grog owes you his life.
zh_CN: 谢谢。果洛格迷路了，周围又有这么多臭臭的矮人。如果不是你，果洛格可能已经死了。果洛格欠你一条命。

note: [message]: speaker=East Scout [message]: speaker=West Scout
en: Here they come! Blow the charges!
zh_CN: 他们来了！打开机关！

note: [message]: speaker=East Scout [message]: speaker=West Scout
en: They’re coming this way too! Blow the charges!
zh_CN: 他们也来了！打开机关！

note: [message]: speaker=East Scout [message]: speaker=West Scout
en: What?! Nothing happened! Who rigged the darn charges anyway? I’m going to have to hold them off by myself.
zh_CN: 什么？！什么也没发生！这机关是那个臭小子布置的？我只好亲自去打开它了。

note: [event]
en: Jorgi
zh_CN: 乔吉

note: [message]: speaker=Jorgi
en: It was a mistake to depend on trickery. We will defeat you fighting face to face. A true dwarf always looks his opponent in the eye when he kills him!
zh_CN: 靠阴谋来取胜是可笑的。我们要堂堂正正地打倒你们。一个真正的矮人杀掉对手时会直视他的眼睛！

note: [message]: speaker=Jorgi
en: So I challenge you, man to man. If you are not cowards, step out onto these bridges and meet your fate!
zh_CN: 我要挑战你，一对一。如果你不是个懦夫，那就到桥上来接受命运的审判吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Jorgi
en: I couldn’t do it. Blow the backup charges! If we can’t stop them then maybe the black lake will.
zh_CN: 我失败了。启动备用机关！我们不能阻止他们，但也许黑湖可以阻断他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Jorgi
en: They’ve crossed the chasm! Blow the backup charges! If we can’t stop them then maybe the black lake will.
zh_CN: 他们已经越过峡谷了！启动备用开关！我们不能阻止他们，但也许黑湖可以阻断他们。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: It’s a huge underground lake. The water looks dark and deep and is cold to the touch. There also seems to be some glowing moss on the walls which illuminates the cavern, making it easier to see.
zh_CN: 这是个巨大的地下湖。这湖水看上去又深又黑，而且冰冷刺骨。洞壁上生长了一些藤蔓植物，我们可以清楚地分辨出洞的大小。

note: [unit]: id=Extra Hairy Bat, type=Dread Bat
en: Extra Hairy Bat
zh_CN: 毛特多蝙蝠

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Dwarf Hermit
en: Dwarf Hermit
zh_CN: 矮人隐居者

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: Incoming! Ugh, it’s big, hairy, and nasty. I hate bats, I really hate bats.
zh_CN: 有情况！啊，又大毛又多，还很脏。我讨厌蝙蝠，相当讨厌。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Graaawk!
zh_CN: 格拉克！

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: Good riddance.
zh_CN: 太好了。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: The ledge just drops off here. The water might be shallow enough to wade across, but I think I vaguely see something moving underneath the surface. Maybe it’s just fish, but I don’t like the look of it.
zh_CN: 礁石从这里延伸入水，我想这里的水应该不深，我们可以涉水过去。但是我刚才隐约看到有什么东西从水里游过，希望那只是条鱼，可我有种不好的预感。

note: [message]
en: What are those?!
zh_CN: 那些是啥？！

note: [message]
en: Here come more of them!
zh_CN: 好多！

note: [message]
en: The movement under the water has stopped. I think we killed the last of them. Whatever ‘them’ was.
zh_CN: 水里没有动静了。不管那是什么东西，我想我们应该把它们都杀光了。

note: [event]
en: Dwarf High Guard
zh_CN: 矮人高阶守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Chieftain
en: So you’ve come at last. Let it end, here and now!
zh_CN: 你们最终还是来了。就在这里做个了断吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Chieftain
en: Faugh! Even in death I curse you! You will never escape these tunnels alive!
zh_CN: 呸！我做鬼也不会放过你们！我诅咒你们永远都不能活着离开这些地道！

note: [message]
en: The chieftain has fallen! Flee for your lives!
zh_CN: 领主倒下了！逃命啊！

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: Little elves fight good. Zurg impressed. With dwarf chieftain dead, cowardly dwarves flee before us. Our struggle not over, still much more fighting, but elf and troll have won this battle. We thank you. Great Leader has allowed you to come speak with him. Great honor, never has one of your kind been allowed in his presence. But he wishes to talk with you and reward you. Please come with me.
zh_CN: 小精灵们干得好。泽格很欣赏你们。他们的首领一死，懦弱的矮人就在我们面前溃逃了。但是抗争还未结束，我们还有很多仗要打，不过这场仗，是精灵和巨魔赢了。谢谢你们。大首领要接见你们。这是个很大的荣耀啊，他从没有接见过其他精灵呢。现在他要和你谈谈，他要奖赏你们。请跟我来。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: With their knowledge of all these secret tunnels, you’d think they could have led us straight here instead of making us go through those ‘light defenses’. It would have saved us a lot of unnecessary fighting in actually getting to the dwarf chieftain.
zh_CN: 既然他们对这些秘道这么熟悉，他们应该可以直接带到我们来这里，而不是让我们去闯那个所谓的“薄弱防线”。如果我们能直接接近矮人首领，可以省去很多不必要的战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Perhaps they wanted to further test our prowess in battle. And besides, every dwarf we kill is one they don’t have to. Still, I think we caused a bigger distraction than they were expecting.
zh_CN: 也许他们想在战斗中进一步考察我们的能力。况且，我们每杀一个矮人，他们就少一个敌人。我想我们造成的混乱超乎他们的预期。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Shh, you two. Yes, of course, we would be honored to come and meet the Great Leader. But first, we left many of our people back up near the entrance to the great cave where you first met us and I fear that even now those caves aren’t safe. Can you help us escort my people to safety?
zh_CN: 嘘，你们两个别说了。呃是的，当然，我们很荣幸能来这里并被你们的大首领接见。不过我们还有很多同胞躲在你们第一次见到我们的那个大洞穴的入口附近，我担心那里现在不安全。你们能帮我把我的同胞们带到安全的地方吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Zurg
en: Hmm, yes, yes we can help. We have a few big caves you little people can stay in, and I get some big trolls to help escort you there. The Great Leader wouldn’t want any unpleasant surprises. Show me where your people are hiding and we will help you move them to our caves.
zh_CN: 唔，好的，我们可以帮忙。我们有几个大洞穴可以容纳你的小小同胞们，我会让几个大巨魔帮忙把你们的人带到那里去。大首领不希望有任何不愉快的意外发生。告诉我你的人躲在哪儿，我们会把他们带到我们的洞穴里去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I thank you. Come on people, no celebrating yet, we still have work left to do!
zh_CN: 谢谢你。来吧伙计们，现在还不是庆祝的时候，我们还有许多事要做！

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Hermit
en: They’ve come for my precious. It’s mine, yes it is. They shan’t have it, no they shan’t. We shall kill them all, yes, yes we will.
zh_CN: 他们是为了我的财宝而来。是矿石，是的，矿石。那不是他们的东西，不能让他们拿到。我们要把他们全杀了，杀了他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Dwarf Hermit
en: Curse them! We hates them!
zh_CN: 诅咒他们！我们恨他们！

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: What’s this? His clothes were in rags, and yet he had this ancient jeweled amulet hanging around his neck. It contains a huge amethyst that seems to glow faintly with a strange purple light. I wonder where he got such a trinket?
zh_CN: 这是什么？他的衣服都烂了，他还戴着一个古老的珠宝护身符。护身符上有一个很大的紫水晶，一道淡淡的紫光环绕着那水晶。他从哪里弄来这么个东西的？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, wait a minute, that amulet glows the same color as this rune. Maybe if I put the amulet on and step into the rune...
zh_CN: 嘿，等一下，那个护身符的颜色和这魔法阵的颜色一样。我戴上护身符走到魔法阵里看看……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Whoa. That was pretty impressive. The amulet stopped glowing and the rune is gone, but what have they revealed?
zh_CN: 哇，太神奇了。护身符不发光了，魔法阵也不见了，怎么回事？

note: [message]: speaker=Smaller Tentacle
en: <i>Splash! Splash!</i>
zh_CN: <b>哗！哗！</b>

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: More tentacles?! What, did that thing have a baby?
zh_CN: 这么多触手？！怎么，难道这玩意儿还会生孩子？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What in Eloh’s name is this? Someone has carved a glowing purple rune in the floor at the end of this passage. It must be magical. And this passage ends suddenly in a smooth stone wall. This can’t be a coincidence. But the wall seems quite solid. I wonder who carved that rune and why?
zh_CN: 伊洛啊，这是什么？有人在通道尽头的地上刻了一个发紫光的魔法阵。它一定是有魔力的。而这通道的尽头又被一堵平整的石墙堵住了。这不像是巧合。但是那墙看上去又这么坚固。谁为什么刻了这个魔法阵？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The rune is still there, glowing mysteriously. I still have no idea why it was put here, but it’s obviously powerful and magical, a combination of things which I am hesitant to mess with.
zh_CN: 魔法阵还在那里，只是你看不见了。我不知道这里为什么会有一个魔法阵，但我肯定它有着强大的法力，我弄不清它是由什么组成的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Based on the runes covering the walls this must be the tomb of some ancient dwarf. The tomb seems empty except for this ornate stone coffin. The skeleton inside the coffin has long since vanished into dust. All that’s left are a few ceremonial trinkets and this shining golden belt. Inscribed on this inside are the words: <i>“May you have the toughness to stay standing long after your enemies fall.”</i> Grave robbing is never a good thing to do, but this belt looks magical and its former owner certainly won’t miss it.
zh_CN: 从墙上的符文来看，这可能是古代某个矮人的墓。墓里除了这个华丽的石头棺材，似乎什么也没有了。棺材里的骸骨很久以前就化作尘土了，只留下一些宗教用品和一个闪闪发光的金色腰带。腰带内侧写了几个字：<b>“愿你拥有坚韧，在敌人死去后仍能屹立不倒”</b>虽然盗墓不太光彩，但是这腰带似乎是有魔力的，我想它的前主人应该不会介意失去它吧。

note: [option]
en: I fear no ghosts, I’ll take it.
zh_CN: 我不怕幽灵，让我把它拿走。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The belt fits perfectly! Somehow I feel stronger and tougher. This is too easy, there seem to have been no traps set upon the coffin. Today’s my lucky day.
zh_CN: 这个腰带很合身啊！我觉得自己更强壮更坚韧了。真是得来全不费工夫，棺材里没有设置任何陷阱。今天是我的幸运日。

note: [object]: id=DwarvenBelt
en: Dwarven Belt
zh_CN: 矮人腰带

note: [object]: id=DwarvenBelt
en: The maximum hit points of the unit who wears this belt will increase by 12.
zh_CN: 穿戴这个腰带的单位的最大输出伤害点数将增加12点。

note: [command]
en: Angry Ghost
zh_CN: 生气的幽灵

note: [message]: speaker=Angry Ghost
en: You who disturb my rest, come and join me in death!
zh_CN: 你们打扰我休息，那就来和我们做伴吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Then again, maybe I spoke too soon.
zh_CN: 看来，我又说错话了。

note: [scenario]: id=07a_Dealing_with_Dwarves
en: Dealing with Dwarves
zh_CN: 面对矮人

note: [side]: id=King Thurongar, type=Dwarvish Lord
en: King Thurongar
zh_CN: 瑟荣阁国王

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Choose a unit to take the Fire Blade
zh_CN: 选择一个单位来取走烈火刃

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Stalwart, id=Jarl
en: Jarl
zh_CN: 查尔

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: This chamber is beautifully decorated. Ornate frescoes and dwarven runes cover the walls, and the room is dominated by a large intricately-carved stone throne. Flanking the throne are two detailed statues of some sort of beast you aren’t familiar with. The floor is covered in dark slate, and a path of smooth tiles directs visitors up to a small stone seat which faces the throne.
zh_CN: 这个房间的装饰很豪华，墙上覆盖着华丽的壁画还刻着矮人的符文，还有一个很大的精心打造的石头王座。王座两侧各有一个栩栩如生的某种猛兽的雕像。地板上铺着黑色石板，一条光滑的地砖铺成的小路指引着来访者走到王座前面的一个小石椅边。

note: [message]: speaker=King Thurongar
en: Hail Kaleh, I am Thurongar, King of the Dwarves.
zh_CN: 你好，卡勒。我是瑟荣阁，矮人之王。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I am Kaleh, leader of the Quenoth Elves.
zh_CN: 我是卡勒，奎诺精灵领导人。

note: [message]: speaker=King Thurongar
en: I’ve heard of your recent exploits against the troll menace. They’ve been quite a thorn in our side for a while now. They used to be just an occasional pest, but now wherever we go we find another infestation. They’ve been getting smarter with their tactics; we’ve lost several of our outlying settlements to their attacks. Still, we’re not done fighting and with your recent victory perhaps this battle is turning in our favor. But tell me, what are so many elves doing so deep under the earth?
zh_CN: 我已经听说了你们在最近对抗巨魔威胁的行动中做出的功绩。他们最近才成为我们的眼中钉，以前他们只是偶尔出现的害虫，后来不管到哪里我们都能发现他们的入侵。他们越来越讲究策略，我们已经失去好几个外围的定居点了。不过我们不会忍气吞声，而且有了你们近期的胜利，局势正朝着对我方有力的方向发展。我想知道，你们这么多精灵来地底下干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: It’s a long story, but we come from the south, where we lived in the desert. Our village was destroyed, and I am leading my people on a journey to find a new home. Our god Eloh appeared to me in a vision, and told me to go north, but when we came to the mountains she said I should go under them instead of trying to cross the snowy peaks. So that’s how several thousand of us ended up down here.
zh_CN: 说来话长，我们以前住在南边的沙漠里。后来我们的村子毁了，我只好带着我的同胞们踏上寻找新家园的旅途。我们的神伊洛曾向我显灵，告诉我要带领人民往北走。当我们来到这山脉时，她又告诉我们别去翻越雪峰，要从地底下穿过。所以我们几千人就来到了这里。

note: [message]: speaker=King Thurongar
en: Interesting. We’d offer to let you live with us, but I’m afraid we don’t have much free space; this city is almost filled to capacity. And looking at you, I don’t think that the under-realm is quite the place for your kind. I think your god may have somewhere else intended for you.
zh_CN: 有意思。我们愿意让你们和我们共同生活，但是恐怕我们的地方不够，这座城市的人口已经要饱和了。而且，我估计地底的世界也不太适合你们精灵。我想你们的神已经在其它什么地方为你们安排了个新家。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Indeed, although I admire this great city you have carved from the rock, I think many of my people find these tunnels scary and alien. All we really want to do is to find a way back to the surface on the northern side of the mountains.
zh_CN: 确实如此，虽然我个人很欣赏你们在岩石中开凿出这样一个伟大的城市来，但是大部分同胞都对这些坑道感到陌生与害怕。我们现在只想找到一条通向山脉北侧地面的路。

note: [message]: speaker=King Thurongar
en: That I may be able to help you with. We haven’t sent anyone to the surface in years, but we do know of a passage that leads to the ancient northern gate. Several generations ago we used to trade heavily with humans that lived north of the mountains, but then some new human came to power and decreed that all contact with us should be cut off. We sent messengers to find out why, but they never returned.
zh_CN: 我也许可以帮你们这个忙。虽然我们也多年没有派人去地表了，但是我们知道有一条路通往北边的古大门。我们的祖先曾和山脉北边的人类有过频繁的贸易，但后来新人类变得强大起来，还颁布法令禁止人类和我们有任何接触。我们曾派出信使去调查此事，可是都一去不回。

note: [message]: speaker=King Thurongar
en: But dwarves are excellent delvers, and we keep meticulous maps of all the tunnels we have explored. We should still have maps of the tunnels leading back to the surface. Of course I doubt you would be able to understand them, so, Rogrimir here has volunteered to lead you to the surface.
zh_CN: 但是矮人是出色的探索者，我们会小心地保留所有我们探索过的坑道的地图。我们应该还留有通向地面的坑道的地图。我怕你们看不懂地图，所以，我们的若格瑞莫愿意带领你们到地面上去。

note: [message]: speaker=King Thurongar
en: But dwarves are excellent delvers, and we keep meticulous maps of all the tunnels we have explored. We should still have maps of the tunnels leading back to the surface. Of course I doubt you would be able to understand them, so, Jarl here has volunteered to lead you to the surface.
zh_CN: 但是矮人是出色的探索者，我们会小心地保留所有我们探索过的坑道的地图。我们应该还留有通向地面的坑道的地图。我怕你们看不懂地图，所以，我们的查尔愿意带领你们到地面上去。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir
en: You saved my life and my debt to you is still unpaid. Showing you the way to the surface and protecting you is the least I can do.
zh_CN: 你救了我的命，我欠你的还没还清。我愿意做你的向导并且保护你。

note: [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: You rescued my brother, and though he died fighting, he died a warrior’s death instead of a coward’s. For that I thank you. I will take his place and help you get to the surface.
zh_CN: 你救了我的兄弟，虽然他最后还是在战斗中阵亡了，但他是作为一个战士死去的，而不是一个懦夫。你给他这个机会，我谢谢你们。我会替他帮助你们回到地面的。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: You did a great service for my brothers. In exchange, as much as I hate the light, I am the one who knows the upper tunnels the best, so I’ll be your guide.
zh_CN: 你为我的兄弟们做了很多事。虽然我非常讨厌光亮，但作为交换，也因为我是最熟悉那些上层的通道的矮人之一，我愿意成为你们的向导。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Thank you very much for your help. We were worried about getting lost in all these twisting tunnels. And we would be honored to have you come with us, Rogrimir.
zh_CN: 非常感谢你的帮助。我们很担心会在这交错的坑道中迷路。若格瑞莫，我们很荣幸你能和我们同行。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Thank you very much for your help. We were worried about getting lost in all these twisting tunnels. And we would be honored to have you come with us, Jarl.
zh_CN: 非常感谢你的帮助。我们很担心会在这交错的坑道中迷路。查尔，我们很荣幸你能和我们同行。

note: [message]: speaker=King Thurongar
en: The dwarves who fought by your side have come to pay their respects as well.
zh_CN: 曾和你们一起作战的矮人们也会来向你们表示他们的敬意。

note: [message]
en: You helped us strike a huge blow against those savages and it was an honor to fight by your side. You are the bravest elves we have ever known. We’d like to come with you, but, well, we don’t like going that close to the surface, and besides there’s still lots of fighting to be done down here. Don’t you worry, we won’t rest until we have killed every one of trolls.
zh_CN: 你们帮我们给了那些野蛮人以沉重的打击，能和你们并肩作战是我们的荣耀。你们是我们所知道的最勇敢的精灵。我们愿意护送你们，但是，老实说，我们不喜欢靠近地面，不过在地底的时候，你们会需要我们的支援。你放心，我们一定会杀光所有的巨魔。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I understand. Thank you, you were a huge help to us. It was an honor to fight by your side.
zh_CN: 我明白。谢谢。你们的帮忙一直发挥着重大作用。和你们一起作战是我们的光荣。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: I’m afraid, Kaleh, that the time has come for our paths to separate.
zh_CN: 卡勒，很抱歉，恐怕到了我们分道扬镳的时候了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh [message]: speaker=unit
en: What?!
zh_CN: 什么？！

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: I have learned a lot about the dwarves in my time here, and yet there’s so much more to learn. Have you seen their forges? They really know how to work fire and use it in amazing ways. They have some interesting ideas about how they might improve their smithing with my magical fire. And have you seen their records? They have kept records of their dealings that go back generations upon generations. They even know of the dwarven clan who helped craft the Sceptre of Fire. Imagine if I could find the dwarves who helped build such an artifact!
zh_CN: 这段时间我对矮人有了不少了解，但仍有很多需要了解之事。看到他们的锻炉了吗？他们真是懂得如何使用火焰，技巧出神入化。他们还考虑利用我的魔法火焰来提升冶炼水平，这些想法挺有趣的。你看过他们的记录了吗？他们保留了世世代代的交易记录。甚至还有打造圣火权杖的那族矮人的记录。试想一下，如果让我找到了参与打造那法器的矮人，会发生什么呢！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: But we need you! What would we do without you?
zh_CN: 但是我们需要你！没有你我们该怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: With the help of the dwarves, I think you will do just fine. I don’t know what home your god has planned for you, Kaleh, but I believe in you, and I know that you will find a place for your people. My place is here, with the dwarves. And you don’t really need me, you have each other.
zh_CN: 有矮人的帮忙，我相信你们会一切顺利。卡勒，我不知道你的神为你们找了个什么样的新家，但是我相信你，我相信你会为你的人民找到一个好的归宿的。而我的归宿就在这里，在矮人这里。你们并不需要我，你们可以彼此扶助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If your mind is set, then I won’t try to convince you. But we will miss you.
zh_CN: 既然你心意已决，那我就不再强求了。但是，我们会想念你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I thank Eloh for the brief time that she has let you spend with us.
zh_CN: 衷心感谢伊洛，让我们能和你度过这段时光。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: You take care of yourself, and someday maybe we’ll meet again.
zh_CN: 保重自己，也许我们某天会再次相逢。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Thank you. And I owe you so much for helping me meet the dwarves. I never would have come down here myself. With some help from the dwarves I have enchanted this fire blade for you. May its flames always light your path, and strike down your enemies. I give this to all of you as a token of my gratitude.
zh_CN: 谢谢你。我很感激你们带我来见矮人，靠我自己我是不可能到这里来的。在矮人的帮助下，为了你们，我给这把烈火刃加持了魔法。希望它的火焰永远照亮你们前行的道路，助你们驱逐敌人。我把这把寄托着我的感激之情的剑送给你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: A flaming sword. That’s amazing. I just don’t know who should use it.
zh_CN: 一把燃烧的剑。太神奇了。我只是不知道该让谁来用它。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: I will let you decide; use it in the best way that you see fit.
zh_CN: 我想让你决定，寻找最好的方式来利用它。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You can choose which unit you want to take the flaming sword. If you want another unit to wield the sword, Kaleh can recruit or recall other units.
zh_CN: 选择单位持起烈火剑。如果需要，卡勒可以征募或召回其他人。

note: [message]: speaker=King Thurongar
en: And now I think you should be off as soon as possible. The trolls have retreated into their holes for the present, but who knows when they will strike again.
zh_CN: 现在我想你应该尽快离开了。巨魔退回了洞穴，但谁知道它们什么时候会再来进攻呢。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: This is a marvelous city, but I for one can’t wait to feel the sun upon my face again and the wind in my hair.
zh_CN: 这是座伟大的城市，但是我个人更希望能沐浴在阳光和清风之中。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Should I take this sword?
zh_CN: 我该拿这把剑吗？

note: [object]: id=FlamingSword
en: Flaming Sword
zh_CN: 烈火剑

note: [object]: id=FlamingSword
en: This sword will make all your melee attacks do fire damage.
zh_CN: 这把剑使您的近战攻击造成火焰伤害。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I will wield this blade proudly, and whenever I look upon it I shall remember you, Elyssa.
zh_CN: 我会自豪的挥舞这利刃，看到它，我会想起你，伊丽莎。

note: [message]: speaker=King Thurongar
en: And now I think you should be off as soon as possible. The trolls have retreated back into their holes for the present, but who knows when they will strike again.
zh_CN: 现在我想你应该尽快离开了。巨魔退回了洞穴，但不知什么时候会再来进攻。

note: [option]
en: No, I think someone else should wield it.
zh_CN: 不，我想应该换别人使用它。

note: [scenario]: id=07b_Talking_with_Trolls
en: Talking with Trolls
zh_CN: 对话巨魔

note: [side]: id=Great Leader Darmog, type=Great Troll
en: Great Leader Darmog
zh_CN: 大首领大摩格

note: [unit]: type=Troll, id=Nog
en: Nog
zh_CN: 诺格

note: [unit]: type=Troll Shaman, id=Spiritual Advisor [unit]: type=Troll Shaman
en: Spiritual Advisor
zh_CN: 圣言者

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It is clear that this chamber used to be quite ornately decorated, but almost all of it has been destroyed, revealing a stone and dirt floor. What remains is a large stone throne, which has been covered with skulls and animal skins and bright paint. The walls were once covered with frescoes and dwarven runes, but several trolls are busy chipping them off. The floor was once tiled in dark slate, but only two small patches of tiles remain around the two chairs in this chamber. You’re surprised to see that small tile path running up the center of the chamber has been left untouched. It leads to a small stone chair facing the large throne.
zh_CN: 显然这个房间以前的装饰是很豪华的，但是现在都被毁掉了，只剩下一块石头和肮脏的地板。剩下的那块巨石是个王座，覆盖着头盖骨和动物的皮毛，以及明亮的油彩。墙上以前覆盖着壁画和矮人符咒，但现在几个巨魔正忙着把它们刮掉。地板曾经铺着黑色石板，如今只在房间里两张椅子的旁边留下了几块。有意思的是，房间中间那条地砖小道没有被破坏。它连着一张小石椅，对面是巨大的王座。

note: [message]: speaker=Great Leader Darmog
en: I, Great Leader Darmog, greet you, Kaleh.
zh_CN: 我，大首领大摩格，向你致意，卡勒。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I Kaleh, leader of the Quenoth Elves, thank you for meeting with me.
zh_CN: 我卡勒，奎诺精灵的领袖，感谢您接见我。

note: [message]: speaker=Great Leader Darmog
en: On behalf of all trolls, Darmog thank you for great victory over the dwarves. You have helped drive back the nasty dwarves and given us time to strengthen our defenses. Us trolls not always enemies of dwarves. Until recently we not have much contact with small people. But dwarves invade our tunnels, defile our holy places and kill our women and young. Dwarf not care about anything except gold and pretty gems. The shamans say that the spirits of our kin cry out for vengeance and Darmog will not rest until every dwarf is dead!
zh_CN: 大摩格代表全体巨魔，对你们击败了矮人表示感谢。你们帮我们打退了肮脏的矮人，为我们赢得了巩固防线的时间。自从我们不和小小的人类来往以后，巨魔和矮人的变得敌对起来。矮人侵入我们的坑道，玷污我们的圣地，还杀害我们的妇女和孩子。除了金子和珍贵的宝石以外，矮人什么也不关心。萨满说，我们祖先的灵魂在要求我们去复仇。我们要让矮人不得安宁，直到他们全部死绝！

note: [message]: speaker=Spiritual Advisor
en: But I am curious, we do not know of your kind. We thank you for your help, but who are you and why do you come down here with so many of your people?
zh_CN: 我很好奇，我们对你们的种族一无所知。我们感谢你们的援助，但我们也很想知道你们是谁，你为什么带这么多人来这里？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: It’s a long story, but we come from the south, where we lived above ground in the desert. Our village was destroyed, and I am leading my people on a journey to find a new home. Our god Eloh appeared to me in a vision, and told me to go north, but when we came to the mountains she said I should go under them instead of trying to cross the snowy peaks. We do not want to live down here, we are just trying to find a way to the other side of the mountains.
zh_CN: 说来话长，我们以前住在南边的沙漠里。后来我们的村子毁了，我只好带着我的同胞们踏上寻找新家园的旅途。我们的神伊洛曾向我显灵，告诉我要带领人民往北走。当我们来到这山脉时，她又告诉我们别去翻越雪峰，要从地底下穿过。我们不打算在这里常住，我们只想找一条通向山那边的道路。

note: [message]: speaker=Great Leader Darmog
en: Darmog has never been above ground, but Darmog understand your story. A leader must protect and care for his people. Every people deserve to find their own home. If we can help you we will.
zh_CN: 大摩格从来没有去过地面，不过大摩格相信你说的话。一个领导者必须保护和关心他的人民。每一个人都应该找到他的家。我们会尽可能帮助你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Spiritual Advisor
en: We may be able to help you find a way back to the sunlit lands. In our temples we do keep records of the past. We have not walked above the earth for many many generations, not since the darkness drove us underground. But we are masters of the underground lands, and we have explored many tunnels. Recently one of our scouts found a path that leads north back to the sunlit lands, I think it may be the way you are trying to go. In reward for your achievements, we will help you. Grog has volunteered to protect you and lead you back to the sunlight lands.
zh_CN: 我们可以帮你们找到回地面的路。在我们的神庙里保存着过去的记录。自从黑暗力量把我们赶入地下，我们很多代人都没有走上过地面了。不过我们是地底土地的主人，我们探索过很多坑道。最近我们的侦察兵发现了一条通向北边地面的通道，我想你们可以走那条路。为了感谢你们的贡献，我们会帮助你们的。果洛格愿意保护你们并带你们回到地面上去。

note: [message]: speaker=Spiritual Advisor
en: We may be able to help you find a way back to the sunlit lands. In our temples we do keep records of the past. We have not walked above the earth for many many generations, not since the darkness drove us underground. But we are masters of the underground lands, and we have explored many tunnels. Recently one of our scouts found a path that leads north back to the sunlit lands, I think it may be the way you are trying to go. In reward for your achievements, we will help you. Nog has volunteered to protect you and lead you back to the sunlight lands.
zh_CN: 我们可以帮你们找到回地面的路。在我们的神庙里保存着过去的记录。自从黑暗力量把我们赶入地下，我们很多代人都没有走上过地面了。不过我们是地底土地的主人，我们探索过很多坑道。最近我们的侦察兵发现了一条通向北边地面的通道，我想你们可以走那条路。为了感谢你们的贡献，我们会帮助你们的。诺格愿意保护你们并带你们回到地面上去。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: You saved Grog’s life. Grog still owe you a debt of thanks. In return Grog will protect little elves and show them the way back to lighted lands.
zh_CN: 你救了果洛格的命。果洛格欠你的。为了答谢小精灵，果洛格会保护你们并带你们回到地面上去。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: You rescued Nog’s brother, and he died like a warrior in battle, not like a coward in chains. Nog is very grateful. You proved yourselves to be brave strong warriors, and Nog will help you find way back to lighted lands.
zh_CN: 你们救了诺格的兄弟，他作为一个战士阵亡了，而不是一个被囚禁的懦夫。诺格非常感激你们。你们证明了自己是非常勇敢的强大的战士。诺格会帮助你们找到回地面的路。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: You did trolls big service. Nog like to wander in tunnels, and Chief say that he knows the upper tunnels the best. Nog want to help elves so even though he not want to leave battle, he agrees to show elves way back to lighted lands.
zh_CN: 你们为巨魔作出了巨大贡献。诺格喜欢在坑道里游荡，首领也说诺格最熟悉上层坑道了。虽说不想脱离战斗，但诺格也想帮助精灵，诺格愿意带精灵回去有光亮的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Thank you very much for your help. We were worried about getting lost in all these twisting tunnels. And we would be honored to have you come with us, Grog.
zh_CN: 非常感谢你的帮助，这下我们就不用担心在这些交错的坑道里迷路了。果洛格，有你和我们在一起，我们非常荣幸。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Thank you very much for your help. We were worried about getting lost in all these twisting tunnels. And we would be honored to have you come with us, Nog.
zh_CN: 非常感谢你的帮助，这下我们就不用担心在这些交错的坑道里迷路了。诺格，有你和我们在一起，我们非常荣幸。

note: [message]: speaker=Great Leader Darmog
en: The trolls who fought with you also want to thank you. They tell great tales of your valor.
zh_CN: 曾和你一起作战的巨魔也想和你们一起去。他们一直念叨着你们的英勇。

note: [message]
en: We thank you for all you have done for trolls. You are bravest small people we know. We will tell stories of your battles to all our families so that none will forget. We wish we could come with you and fight more, but Great Leader need us to protect this city. Many dwarves still left, much fighting still to do. Griknagh will protect us, may he watch over you too.
zh_CN: 我们感谢你们为巨魔所做的一切。你们是我们所知道的最勇敢的小个子了。我们要向所有的家庭述说你们的战斗故事，没有人会忘记你们。我们真希望我们能跟你们一起走，一起作战，但大首领需要我们来保卫这座城市。矮人可能还潜伏在什么地方，战事还未结束。格纳福会保佑你们的，愿他指引你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: I have learned a lot about the trolls in my time here, and yet there’s so much more to learn. Their magic is amazing. Have you seen their shamans? They make fire with their bare hands. They are very interested in my magic and they have offered to teach me how they create fire. I thought I was one of the last people still practicing magic, who knew I would find trolls still teaching it deep under the earth? There is just so much that I can learn from them, I can’t leave now.
zh_CN: 我在这里已经学到了很多关于巨魔的事，但还有更多东西要学。他们的魔法令人吃惊。你们见过他们的萨满了吗？他们凭空就造出了火焰。他们对我的魔法也很感兴趣，还答应教我他们创造火焰的方法。我以前以为自己是最后一个练习魔法的人了，谁能想到地底下的巨魔们居然还在教授魔法？我能从他们身上学到很多东西，我不想走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: With the help of the trolls, I think you will do just fine. I don’t know what home your god has planned for you, Kaleh, but I believe in you, and I know that you will find a place for your people. My place is here, with the trolls. And you don’t really need me, you have each other.
zh_CN: 有了巨魔的帮忙，我相信你们会一切顺利。卡勒，我不知道你的神为你们找了个什么样的新家，但是我相信你，我相信你会为你的人民找到一个好的归宿的。而我的归宿就在这里，在巨魔这里。你们并不需要我，你们可以彼此扶助。

note: [message]: speaker=Elyssa
en: Thank you. And I owe you so much for helping me discover the trolls. I never would have come down here myself. I found this sword when we were fighting the dwarves and with some help from the trolls I have enchanted this fire blade for you. May its flames always light your path, and strike down your enemies. I give this to all of you as a token of my gratitude.
zh_CN: 谢谢你们。我很感激你们让我见到了巨魔，靠我自己我是不可能到这里来的。在和矮人战斗的时候我发现了这把剑，在巨魔的帮助下，为了你们，我给这把烈火刃加持了魔法。希望它的火焰永远照亮你们前行的道路，助你们驱逐敌人。我把这把寄托着我的感激之情的剑送给你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Great Leader Darmog
en: And now Darmog think you should be off as soon as possible. The dwarves are sneaky, they retreat today but may attack again tomorrow. The sooner you leave the safer you will be.
zh_CN: 大摩格觉得你们越快动身越好。矮人非常卑鄙，今天撤退了，明天他们还会来。你们越早离开越安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I heartily agree, I for one can’t wait to feel the sun upon my face again and the wind in my hair.
zh_CN: 我同意您的看法，我都等不及想沐浴在阳光和清风之中了。

note: [scenario]: id=08_Out_of_the_Frying_Pan
en: Out of the Frying Pan
zh_CN: 逃出盆地

note: [side]
en: Humans
zh_CN: 人类护卫

note: [side]
en: Cultists
zh_CN: 祭祀活动

note: [side]
en: Human Ally
zh_CN: 人类同盟

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Escape the caves
zh_CN: 逃离洞窟

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Explore outside
zh_CN: 探索外界

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Sergeant Durstrag
zh_CN: 击败德崔格长官

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Grog
zh_CN: 果洛格死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Nog
zh_CN: 诺格死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Rogrimir
zh_CN: 若格瑞莫死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Jarl
zh_CN: 查尔死亡

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: A human messenger escapes the valley
zh_CN: 人类信使逃离山谷

note: [note]
en: The messenger is the leader of the special white colored units
zh_CN: 信使是白色特殊单位的首领

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: We’ve come far and we’re almost to the surface. But first we should stop and rest here for a while.
zh_CN: 我们已经走了很远，我们应该快到地面了。我想我们该停下来休息一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That’s a big river; the water is really moving fast.
zh_CN: 这是一条大河，河水非常湍急。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Yes, this time of year the snow melts from the mountains, and rivers like this often go deep underground. Sometimes the rivers break through and flood caverns, a deadly accident that has occasionally befallen my kind.
zh_CN: 是的，每年的这个时候，山上的雪都会化掉，像这样的河通常都流向地底下。有的时候河流被堵住了，会淹没洞穴，那致命的灾难有时会夺取我的同胞的性命。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Deep and dark are the waters that flow in our caves. Sometimes raging waters flood tunnels without warning. A stream can sustain a village, a sudden flood can destroy it.
zh_CN: 我们洞穴里流淌的水又深又黑。有时候无情的洪水会毫无征兆地淹没坑道。河流既能供养一个村庄，也能突然摧毁一个村庄。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Well, the faster we get out of here, the happier I’ll be.
zh_CN: 好吧，越快离开这里我越高兴。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Wait, did you feel that?
zh_CN: 等下，你们感觉到什么了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym [message]: role=mystic_speaker
en: What?
zh_CN: 什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: It felt like a distant rumbling. And what’s that roaring sound?
zh_CN: 远处似乎传来轰隆隆的异响。这个轰鸣声是什么？

note: [unit]: type=Troll Rocklobber [unit]: type=Troll Whelp [unit]: type=Troll Shaman, role=avenger
en: Troll Avenger
zh_CN: 巨魔复仇者

note: [message]: role=avenger The grammar here is troll speech, and its second sentence merges the second and third sentences of the dwarven equivalent.
en: Foul elves, you not escaped us yet. Great Leader will be avenged! We plugged river and you all drown with us!
zh_CN: 龌龊的精灵，你们别想逃。我们要为大首领报仇！我们堵住了河道，你们会合我们一起淹死！

note: [unit]: type=Dwarvish Fighter [unit]: type=Dwarvish Thunderguard [unit]: type=Dwarvish Pathfinder, role=avenger
en: Dwarf Avenger
zh_CN: 矮人复仇者

note: [message]: role=avenger
en: Foul elves, you have not escaped yet. Our chieftain shall be avenged! We have dammed the river and soon all shall drown in its dark waters. Come join us in death!
zh_CN: 龌龊的精灵，你们别想逃。我们要为酋长报仇！我们在河上筑了坝，不久这里就全会被黑水淹没。和我们一起去死吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That sound must be the rushing water. We have to get our people out of here, and fast!
zh_CN: 听起来是水声，我们必须带着人民离开这里，快！

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Quick, the southern passage!
zh_CN: 快，南边的通道！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: We haven’t a moment to lose!
zh_CN: 没时间浪费了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey look, ants!
zh_CN: 嘿看啊，蚂蚁！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey look, more ants!
zh_CN: 嘿看啊，又是蚂蚁！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Are you sure there aren’t any spiders?
zh_CN: 你确定那儿没有蜘蛛吗？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No, but the water is rising to the southeast as well. The river must lead to more tunnels than we first thought.
zh_CN: 没有。但东南边也涨水了，河水一定流向了比我们最初想象更多的坑道。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I don’t see any spiders, but the water is rising to the southeast as well. The river must lead to more tunnels than we first thought.
zh_CN: 我没看到蜘蛛。但东南方也涨水了。河水肯定流过了比我们最初想到更多的洞穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: The ants must be fleeing from the flood too.
zh_CN: 蚂蚁也一定是躲洪水来了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: They seem confused, leaderless. I guess it’s every ant for itself. Uh, oh. Some of them seem to have noticed us.
zh_CN: 它们看起来很慌乱，没有组织。每个蚂蚁都独自行动。噢，有些注意到我们了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Well, we have to get out of here too. Looks like we don’t have any choice but to fight our way through the chaos.
zh_CN: 好，我们也想离开这里。看样子除了在这混乱中杀出一条路来，我们别无选择。

note: [event]
en: Bellerin
zh_CN: 贝勒宁

note: [event]
en: Durth
zh_CN: 德斯

note: [event]
en: Othgar
zh_CN: 欧斯格

note: [message]: speaker=Durth
en: <i>Huff, huff.</i> First the boss tells us to patrol these caves, and then these durn caves start flooding. What next?
zh_CN: <b>哈，哈</b>。开始，头儿叫我们巡视洞穴，然后洞里泛洪水了。接下来会发生什么呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Bellerin
en: Shut up and keep running, or we’ll be fish-bait for sure!
zh_CN: 闭嘴，继续跑，要不然我们就成鱼食了！

note: [message]: speaker=Othgar
en: Hey look! It’s a troll!
zh_CN: 嘿看呐！那是个巨魔！

note: [message]: speaker=Durth
en: Huh? A troll?
zh_CN: 啥？巨魔？

note: [message]: speaker=Bellerin
en: Yeah, just like my old grandmam used to tell us: dark gray skin, beady red eyes, hulking brutes with brains as small as a barnacle. They lurk deep in the earth and hate everything that lives above ground. This must be an invasion! The trolls must have started the flood!
zh_CN: 是啊，就像我的老祖母说的：暗黑色的皮肤，小小的红色眼睛，又壮又残忍，智商却和小甲壳动物一样低。他们潜伏在地下，而且仇视地上的生物。肯定是入侵！洪水是巨魔搞出来的！

note: [set_variable]
en: Fish bait? Barnacles? Who are these humans and what were they talking about?
zh_CN: 鱼食？甲壳动物？这些人类是谁，他们在说什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Othgar
en: Hey look! It’s a dwarf!
zh_CN: 嘿看呐！那是个矮人！

note: [message]: speaker=Durth
en: Huh? A dwarf?
zh_CN: 啥？矮人？

note: [message]: speaker=Bellerin
en: Yeah, just like my old grandmam used to tell us: short and stocky, long beards, filthy bastards who are as sneaky as a cuttlefish. They lurk underground and only come up to steal whatever valuables they can get their hands on. This must part of their plot. The dwarves must have started the flood!
zh_CN: 是啊，就像我的老祖母说的那样：又小又壮，胡须很长，像乌贼一样猥琐的肮脏杂种。他们潜伏在地下，他们出现的时候会偷走所有能带走的值钱东西。这肯定是他们阴谋的一部分。洪水是矮人弄出来的！

note: [set_variable]
en: Fish bait? Cuttlefish? Who are these humans and what were they talking about?
zh_CN: 鱼食？乌贼？这些人类是谁，他们在说什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Othgar
en: Hey look! Those must be elves!
zh_CN: 看啊！他们一定是精灵！

note: [message]: speaker=Durth
en: Huh? Elves?
zh_CN: 啊？精灵？

note: [message]: speaker=Bellerin
en: Yeah, just like my old grandmam used to tell us: pointy ears, those shifty eyes, hearts as hard as a hermit crab’s shell. It must be an invasion! They must have started the flood!
zh_CN: 是啊，就像我的老祖母曾经告诉我们的：耳朵尖尖，贼眉鼠眼，心和寄居蟹壳一样硬。肯定是入侵！洪水肯定是他们搞出来的！

note: [set_variable]
en: Fish bait? Hermit Crabs? Who are these humans and what were they talking about?
zh_CN: 鱼食？寄居蟹？这些人类是谁，他们在说什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Othgar
en: Then let’s kill them!
zh_CN: 那么杀了他们！

note: [message]: speaker=Durth
en: Yeah!
zh_CN: 好嘞！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: They’re definitely of the ‘attack first, ask questions later’ variety.
zh_CN: 他们肯定是那种“先打后问”的类型。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: No time for questions now, the water shows no signs of stopping. We’ve got to get out of here while we still can!
zh_CN: 没时间发问了，水还在涨。我们再不逃的话就来不及了！

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Curses, the water is rising too fast. That tunnel those humans were fleeing down was the fastest way out of here, but it’s already flooding.
zh_CN: 该死，水涨的太快了。那些人类逃跑的坑道是离开这里最快的路了，但是它已经被淹没了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: There must be another way out. There must!
zh_CN: 肯定还有别的出路。一定有！

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: There might be, but I don’t—
zh_CN: 或许有吧，但是我不——

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Then show us the way already! We’re running out of time.
zh_CN: 只有一条路可以走了！我们在浪费时间。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Fine. Just keep going west, but be careful.
zh_CN: 好吧，继续向西，但是要小心。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Whoa, what is this place? It sure seems well protected.
zh_CN: 哇，这是什么地方？这里好像被保护得很好。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: This is an ancient fortress. Who lived here I do not know, but it has been long since abandoned.
zh_CN: 这是个古代的要塞。我不知道以前谁住在这里，但这里肯定已经被遗弃很久了。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Behold, we come now to an ancient fortress. Who lived here I do not know, but it has been long since abandoned.
zh_CN: 看，我们现在到了一个古代要塞。我不知道以前谁住在这里，但这里肯定已经被遗弃很久了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: You’ve been this way before?
zh_CN: 你来过？

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Yes, but I didn’t explore very far. This foul place is still protected by wards and guards. It reeks of dark magic.
zh_CN: 是的，来过这附近。这肮脏的地方还是被守卫着，它沾染了黑暗魔法。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I wish there was another path, but it seems we have no choice.
zh_CN: 我希望还有别的路，但现在看来我们别无选择。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Wait. The chamber in front of us is probably trapped and well guarded. There is another way. When I explored here before, I found a secret passage that bypassed the main gate. Search along the southern wall of this cave and you should find it. The only problem is that the passage is long and windy, and it will cost us precious minutes. With the water rising that may be time we don’t have to spend. I leave the final decision up to you, Kaleh.
zh_CN: 等一下。前面的洞室可能有陷阱和防卫。还有另一条路。我以前探查过这附近，我知道有一条秘道可以绕到主大门去。沿着南边的墙搜索我们应该就能找到那条路。不过那条路很长，而且风很大，会花费我们不少时间。水这么涨我们的时间很紧张。卡勒，你来决定走不走吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hmmm, the entrance to the secret tunnel should be right around here somewhere.
zh_CN: 呃，秘道的入口应该就在这附近。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Got it!
zh_CN: 找到了！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I think I see a door-shaped crack in this wall.
zh_CN: 我看到了墙上有个门形状的裂口。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Good, that should be the entrance to the secret tunnel. Now just push hard inwards.
zh_CN: 很好，这应该就是秘道的入口了。现在让我们小心地进去吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Well, this is the end of the tunnel. Which means the other secret door should be right here.
zh_CN: 好了，这条路走到尽头了。这里应该有另一个秘道的门才对。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hold on, I think I’ve found it.
zh_CN: 等下，也许我已经找到了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The passage just halts at a dead end.
zh_CN: 这路是个死胡同。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: You didn’t expect the other end to be left wide open did you? There should be another secret door hidden right in front of you.
zh_CN: 你已经料到路的尽头不会是宽阔的，是吧？前面应该有另一个秘道的入口隐藏在某处。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Oh, right. Hold on, I think I’ve found it.
zh_CN: 哦，好了，等一下，我想我找到了。

note: [event]
en: Gate Guard
zh_CN: 门卫

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This cave seems pretty empty, except for those two glowing runes in the center. This fort must have once been heavily occupied because countless feet have left well worn paths leading in several directions. Grog, which way should we go?
zh_CN: 这个洞穴看起来别的没有，只有正中有两个发光的符文。那么多脚印踩出了通往各个方向的曾经频繁使用的小路，以前这要塞里肯定驻扎过很多人。果洛格，我们该往哪边走？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This cave seems pretty empty, except for those two glowing runes in the center. This fort must have once been heavily occupied because countless feet have left well worn paths leading in several directions. Nog, which way should we go?
zh_CN: 这个洞穴看起来别的没有，只有正中有两个发光的符文。那么多脚印踩出了通往各个方向的曾经频繁使用的小路，以前这要塞里肯定驻扎过很多人。诺格，我们该往哪边走？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This cave seems pretty empty, except for those two glowing runes in the center. This fort must have once been heavily occupied because countless feet have left well worn paths leading in several directions. Rogrimir, which way should we go?
zh_CN: 这个洞穴看起来别的没有，只有正中有两个发光的符文。那么多脚印踩出了通往各个方向的曾经频繁使用的小路，以前这要塞里肯定驻扎过很多人。若格瑞莫，我们该往哪边走？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This cave seems pretty empty, except for those two glowing runes in the center. This fort must have once been heavily occupied because countless feet have left well worn paths leading in several directions. Jarl, which way should we go?
zh_CN: 这个洞穴看起来别的没有，只有正中有两个发光的符文。那么多脚印踩出了通往各个方向的曾经频繁使用的小路，以前这要塞里肯定驻扎过很多人。查尔，我们该往哪边走？

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: I don’t know. When I last came this way I got scared by all the runes and things moving in the shadows, and I explored no further.
zh_CN: 我不知道。我上回来的时候，我被这些符文和阴暗处移动的什么东西给吓到了，然后我就不敢再往前了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The many tracks left by countless feet clearly show that this fort must have once been heavily occupied, but now this area is empty, except for those two glowing runes in the center. When I last came this way I got scared by the runes and other things moving in the shadows and explored no further. I’m afraid I cannot advise you which way to go from here.
zh_CN: 从地上留下的这么多的脚印来看，这个地方以前肯定驻扎过很多人。不过现在这里除了中间那两个发光的符文，什么也没有。我上回来的时候，我被这些符文和阴暗处移动的什么东西给吓到了，然后我就不敢再往前了。现在我也不知道该往哪条路走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Well, we can’t spend all day thinking about it. Pick a direction, Kaleh.
zh_CN: 好了，我们不能在这里浪费时间。卡勒，选一条路吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Wait, those runes are giving off a cool blue light and for some reason they don’t seem as threatening as the burning red ones we saw before. Perhaps some of the magic left behind here could help us, if someone was brave enough to step into them.
zh_CN: 等一下，那些符文正发出冰冷的蓝色光芒，我总觉得它们不像之前看到的那些红色符文一样有危险。如果有哪位足够勇敢的人走进符文里的话，说不定其中残留的魔法可以帮上我们的忙。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I feel refreshed and rejuvenated!
zh_CN: 我觉得焕然一新！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The rune is gone. I guess the magic only had limited uses.
zh_CN: 符文消失了。我猜这魔法有使用次数限制。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: There isn’t much left of the furnishings of this room. I think it was some sort of storeroom, but it looks like scavengers have taken anything useful.
zh_CN: 这个房间没有留下什么东西。我觉得这里以前是个储藏室，但是可能清洁工把所有有用的东西都搬走了。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Curse Uria! The water is rising over here as well. Already the western end of this chamber is flooded. And I think I see shapes rising out of the water. Whatever they are, it can’t be good.
zh_CN: 尤里安的！水也漫到这里来了。这洞穴的西边已经被淹了。我还看见水边有什么东西出现了。不管那是什么，肯定不是好东西。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This looks like a training hall. There are still a few old swords and spears lying in the corners. But otherwise it seems quite abandoned.
zh_CN: 看起来是练习场。一些古老的剑和矛散落在角落里。还有，这里好破。

note: [event]
en: Blessed Kali
zh_CN: 被祝福的凯利

note: [message]: speaker=Blessed Kali
en: All right you runts, let’s try this again. Pior, remember to swing your sword with your whole body, not just your arms.
zh_CN: 好了，小鬼们，再来。派尔，记着挥剑要用整个身体，不只是胳膊。

note: [message]: speaker=Novice Pior
en: Yes, sir.
zh_CN: 是的， 先生。

note: [message]: speaker=Blessed Kali
en: Dani, keep your feet moving. If you stand still you’re a dead man.
zh_CN: 戴尼，保持脚步移动。如果你站着不动，就会死的。

note: [message]: speaker=Novice Dani
en: Right, sir.
zh_CN: 是的，长官。

note: [message]: speaker=Blessed Kali
en: Iona, try to vary your attacks more. You’re becoming too predictable.
zh_CN: 艾欧纳，灵活些好不好，你的攻击太容易识破了。

note: [message]: speaker=Novice Iona
en: I’ll try, sir.
zh_CN: 我会试试看，长官。

note: [message]: speaker=Blessed Kali
en: And remember, everyone, we’re going to keep practicing until I’m satisfied. So, ready... attack!
zh_CN: 记住，所有人，你们要练习到我满意为止。那么，准备……进攻！

note: [message]
en: Wait a minute, I don’t see any targets or practice dummies. Who are they supposed to be attacking?
zh_CN: 等下，我还没看到练习用的靶子。他们要拿什么练习？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I believe that would be us. But perhaps we can give them a few lessons in proper fighting style.
zh_CN: 是我们吧。让我们来教教他们什么是真正的战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Blessed Kali
en: Come on! I ain’t going anywhere for the rest of the day, and unless you can fight better than that, neither are you. Now get your sorry behinds up off the ground and do it all over again. You numbskulls aren’t getting the easy treatment on my watch, no sir!
zh_CN: 动起来！今天我哪里也不去，你们也都不许离开，除非你们打得很好。现在把你们的低落心情收起来，重新给我操练一遍。你们的小伎俩瞒不过我，瞒不过的！

note: [message]: speaker=Novice Pior
en: Finally, we get to take a break. I am so sick of fighting practice.
zh_CN: 我们终于可以歇一下了。我烦透了战斗练习。

note: [message]: speaker=Novice Dani
en: Kali’s just a hardass because he’s bitter that he never became a high priest.
zh_CN: 凯利这么严格是因为他也很苦闷，他没能成为高阶术士。

note: [message]: speaker=Novice Iona
en: Hey, c’mon, maybe we can grab some food from the kitchen before we have to go to prayers.
zh_CN: 嘿，来吧。我们可以在为他祷告之前先从厨房抓点食物回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Novice Pior
en: Good idea! I hope they let us go outside tomorrow; I so miss the sun.
zh_CN: 好主意！我希望他们明天能让我出去，我太想晒太阳了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Still lambasting those novices after all these years, that guy definitely had too much of a work ethic.
zh_CN: 这么多年了还对这些新手这样严厉，那家伙的工作要求很高嘛。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Sniff, who were those children? Why did they die, in the dark, so many years ago? May Eloh shine her eternal light upon their souls.
zh_CN: 切，那些孩子是谁？他们为什么会在多年以前死在黑暗之中？愿伊洛的永恒光辉照耀这些灵魂。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The past is the past, and there’s nothing we can do about it. Right now we have our own people to worry about.
zh_CN: 过去的事已经过去了，我们不能改变过去。现在我们应该关心一下我们自己的同胞。

note: [then]
en: Novice Dani
zh_CN: 新人戴尼

note: [then]
en: Novice Iona
zh_CN: 新人艾欧纳

note: [then]
en: Novice Pior
zh_CN: 新人派尔

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: This must have been the barracks. Remains of cots and beds litter the floor. Whatever happened here, it must have been sudden. Several skeletons still lie in their beds, sleeping for eternity.
zh_CN: 这里应该是个兵营了，地上散布着床铺呢。不过以前这里发生过什么，一定是个突然事件。有几具尸骨还躺在床上，永远也醒不过来了。

note: [event]
en: Restless Dead
zh_CN: 死而不休

note: [message]: type=Skeleton
en: Revenge!
zh_CN: 复仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Well, so much for sleeping for eternity.
zh_CN: 好吧，所谓永远沉睡不过如此。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hey, what’s this? There seems to be an outline of a door in this wall. Maybe if I give it a push...
zh_CN: 嘿，这是什么？这堵墙上似乎有门。我推一下试试……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What do you know? A secret door!
zh_CN: 你们猜是什么？暗门！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Well, what’s behind the door?
zh_CN: 哦，门后是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Uh oh. The path is blocked by another of those red glowing runes. I’m not sure crossing it would be a good idea.
zh_CN: 哎呀，道路被另一个红色符文挡住了，不知道穿越它会发生什么。

note: [event]
en: Failed Experiment
zh_CN: 失败的实验品

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This chamber seems to have been some sort of laboratory. The floor is littered with broken bottles and other strange equipment. What is more striking are the glowing runes and the creatures that just appeared on them. Some sort of clawed creature and a tortured young ogre. And behind them is some huge beast floating in the middle of a magic circle. The beast seems asleep, but the front two are very much awake. And boy do they seem angry.
zh_CN: 这个洞室可能是个实验室之类的地方。地上散落着破碎的瓶子和其它奇怪的装备。那些发光的符文和出现在上面的生物真是令人吃惊，像是有螯的什么生物和被折磨的小食人魔。他们身后有巨大的野兽漂浮在魔法圈的中央。野兽好像在沉睡，但是前面的那两个可是非常清醒，可能我们把它们惹怒了。

note: [message]: speaker=Failed Experiment 1
en: Graaww!
zh_CN: 哇！

note: [message]: speaker=Failed Experiment 2
en: Make pain end!
zh_CN: 结束这痛苦吧！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: In the center of this circle is a huge creature, with surging muscles and bloodshot eyes. I would think it was just a very big man, except for the fine stitches that cover its entire body. In fact it seems to be composed of many body parts all sewn together. It seems to be floating asleep in the center of the glowing magical circle. I could scratch out part of the circle and break it, but I have no idea what the consequences would be. I’m not sure I want something with that kind of strength attacking me.
zh_CN: 在这圈的中央有一个巨大的生物，他的肌肉非常强健，双眼充血。如果不是看到他全身都是针缝的线，我还以为他不过是个巨人呢。实际上，他似乎是由许多身体缝合起来的。现在他好像漂浮在那发光的魔法阵的中央睡觉。我可以擦除那圈的一部分来破坏它，但我不知道这会有什么后果。我可不想那种东西来攻击我。

note: [option]
en: Break the circle.
zh_CN: 破坏魔法圈。

note: [command]
en: Kromph
zh_CN: 克伦夫

note: [message]: speaker=Kromph
en: Master, what is your command?
zh_CN: 大人，您有什么指令？

note: [message]: speaker=Kromph
en: Kromph need command. Command me!
zh_CN: 克伦夫需要指示。请下令！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Follow us. Attack our enemies.
zh_CN: 跟着我们。攻击我们的敌人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kromph
en: Yes, mistress. Kromph follow you. Kill enemies.
zh_CN: 是，主人。克伦夫会伴随您杀敌。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Quick thinking, Nym. It seems to be some sort of magical creation. Lucky that it thought we were its master.
zh_CN: 妮慕，似乎是种魔法。幸亏它把我们当成主人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Looks like you have your own rather large pet, Nym.
zh_CN: 看起来你养了个很大的宠物，妮慕。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: It wouldn’t have been my first choice. But it could prove useful. I wonder what it likes to eat?
zh_CN: 它肯定不适合我，虽然挺厉害。不知道它吃什么？

note: [option]
en: Leave that thing alone.
zh_CN: 别考虑这种事了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: All the paths lead to this chamber. Is this just a dead end? It seems to be some sort of temple, but it has obviously been abandoned for a long time. All that is left is that stone altar. What god they were worshiping I have no idea, but the dried blood and cracked bones on the altar do not bode well.
zh_CN: 所有通道都导向这个区域，死胡同吗？像是某种神庙，而且荒废已久。石头祭坛还在。不知道它们信奉什么神，祭坛里的血痕和碎骨头可不是好征兆。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: I don’t like the smell of this place.
zh_CN: 我不喜欢这里的味道。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I feel some sort of presence... Ugh... it makes my skin crawl.
zh_CN: 我觉得有种……啊……我鸡皮疙瘩都起来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Grog, I thought you said that you’d been here before? Where are we supposed to go from here?
zh_CN: 果洛格，我好像听你说过你到过这里。接下来我们应该往哪边走？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Nog, I thought you said that you’d been here before? Where are we supposed to go from here?
zh_CN: 诺格，我好像听你说过你到过这里。接下来我们应该往哪边走？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Rogrimir, I thought you said that you’d been here before? Where are we supposed to go from here?
zh_CN: 若格瑞莫，我好像听你说过你到过这里。接下来我们应该往哪边走？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Jarl, I thought you said that you’d been here before? Where are we supposed to go from here?
zh_CN: 查尔，我好像听你说过你到过这里。接下来我们应该往哪边走？

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: I never explored this deep into the complex. But every lair has to have a back door somewhere.
zh_CN: 我从没有探索到这么幽深的地方。但是这里肯定别有洞天。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Well I refuse to give up. There must be some way out. Search everywhere, people.
zh_CN: 我不会放弃，肯定有生路。大家到处寻找。

note: [event]
en: Ancient Guardian
zh_CN: 远古守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Ancient Guardian 1
en: Zantoff tharqan yur glit zarf!
zh_CN: @￥&×%！

note: [message]: speaker=Ancient Guardian 2
en: Uqtor dunil olgluck vara nir!
zh_CN: 》～）￥-！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: It seems that the temple had some power left in it after all.
zh_CN: 看来这个神殿还留有一些力量。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I have no idea what they just said, but their meaning is quite clear.
zh_CN: 我听不懂他们在说什么，不过我想那意思应该是很明确的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Actions speak louder than words, and I intend to send them back to whatever stygian pits they came from!
zh_CN: 行动就是最好的言语，不管他们是什么东西，从哪里来，就给我滚回哪里去！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What’s this? Hidden underneath the edge of the altar is an iron lever. It looks slightly rusted, but with some effort I could pull it. I have no idea what it will do, but we’re running out of options.
zh_CN: 这是什么？祭坛边缘下边有个铁制拉杆。看起来有点锈住了，不过我用点力就能拉动它。我不知道这是干嘛用的，不过我们也别无选择了。

note: [option]
en: Pull the lever.
zh_CN: 拉动拉杆。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What?! Two secret passages? What do you think this once was, a trap? Or possibly a back door?
zh_CN: 什么？！两条秘道？你们觉得这是什么，陷阱么？还是一个秘密出口？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I can’t even begin to fathom what these cultists were up to. But more importantly, which way do we go?
zh_CN: 我真弄不懂这些异教徒怎么有这么多花样。更重要的是，我们该走哪条路？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I think I hear the sound of rushing water down the western passage; it might already be flooding! It must connect back somehow to the other tunnels.
zh_CN: 我觉得听到了水冲过西面通道的声音，那边肯定淹了！看来它肯定是连回其他坑道的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look, the western passage is already flooding! It must connect back somehow to the other tunnels.
zh_CN: 看，西面通道淹了！看来它肯定是连回其他坑道的。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: There’s no time to ponder the history of this place. We’ve got to get out of here!
zh_CN: 没有时间考证这地方的历史了。我们赶紧离开这里！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Right, the eastern passage it is. I have no idea where it goes, but with the water rising, soon anywhere will be better than here.
zh_CN: 没错，走东边的通道。我不知道它通向哪里，但是只要水继续在涨，哪里都比这里好。

note: [option]
en: Leave it alone.
zh_CN: 放开它。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: This looks like some kind of burial chamber.
zh_CN: 看起来是某种墓室。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Crypts like these are often heavily guarded, we would do well not to disturb the sarcophagi.
zh_CN: 像这样的洞穴通常都有守卫，我们小心点别去动那棺材。

note: [message]: speaker=Crypt Guardian
en: I have long waited for fools such as yourselves to dare to disturb our rest, elf. Pay the price of all such defilers!
zh_CN: 我等了很久了，像你们这样的傻瓜敢来打搅我们休息，精灵啊。付出代价吧，捣蛋鬼！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Got any other timely advice, Zhul?
zh_CN: 朱尔，还有什么别的及时提示吗？

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: We’re in luck, a fissure has opened up a crack in the northern wall. We may be able to escape that way.
zh_CN: 我们挺走运，北面的墙有个裂口。也许籍此可以逃走。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: You run, but you shall not escape death!
zh_CN: 你跑吧，但你跑不过死亡！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: In Eloh’s name, not you again. Must I fight you a third time?
zh_CN: 以伊洛之名，怎么又是你。我真要和你打第三次不成？

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: You abandoned them, Kaleh, to eternal suffering and torment. And now you shall pay the price! You too shall watch the black waters consume those you love. Embrace the darkness, Kaleh, it is coming for you too.
zh_CN: 卡勒，你抛弃了他们，你把他们置于永远的苦难与折磨中。现在你要付出代价！你也来尝尝黑暗的水流吞噬你所爱的人的痛苦吧。卡勒，拥抱黑暗吧，它找你来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Even you shall not stop me. You shall taste the might of the Quenoth Elves!
zh_CN: 就算是你也挡不住我的。尝尝奎诺精灵的力量吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: Ha! Foolish boy, you know nothing.
zh_CN: 哈！蠢家伙，你什么都不知道。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Quick, grab him! Don’t let him escape again.
zh_CN: 快，抓住他！不要又让他跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: No, no, no more escaping. Please kill me, just make the pain end.
zh_CN: 不，不，我不会逃了。杀了我，让这种痛楚就这样结束吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No, you have hounded me with your riddles for too long. I want some answers. Who are you? What’s behind that black mask?
zh_CN: 不，你谜一样地追我这么久。我要知道，你是谁，黑色面具后面有什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: Behold, Kaleh, your own worst enemy. Do you now see the irony?
zh_CN: 看，卡勒，我是你最坏的对手。现在你满意了？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Oh Eloh save us, it’s... it’s an elf.
zh_CN: 哦伊洛在上，你……你是个精灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Keratur, son of Tanuil. What in Eloh’s name are you doing here? How could you do this? We thought you were dead.
zh_CN: 这是凯若特，泰纽的儿子。伊洛保佑，你在这里做什么？你为什么要这么做？我们以为你已经死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Kaleh, we don’t have time for questions. The water is still rising and we must get our people to safety.
zh_CN: 卡勒，没时间提问了。水漫道而来，我们必须带大家去安全的地方。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No matter what you have done, you are one of us, Keratur, and I will not leave you here to die in the darkness. I will carry you myself if I have to.
zh_CN: 凯若特，不管你曾经做过什么，你都是我们的一员，我不会放任你死在这黑暗中的。如果有必要的话，我亲自带你离开这里。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: So be it. I care not.
zh_CN: 那就走吧，我无所谓。

note: [set_variable] Name of the dark assassin who uses "speaker=Cloaked Figure" when talking
en: Keratur
zh_CN: 凯若特

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Look, daylight! I think we finally made it out of the caves!
zh_CN: 看，阳光！我们终于走出洞穴了！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym Nym is blocked by deep water, and drowning is inevitable
en: Kaleh? Zhul? I’m still stuck back here...
zh_CN: 卡勒？朱尔？我还被困在这里……

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: What’s this? Someone has built an outpost at the end of the cave. Where are its occupants?
zh_CN: 这是什么？有人在这洞穴的出口建了一个哨卡。它的主人在哪里？

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Kaleh, I think you should come up and see this.
zh_CN: 卡勒，来看这个。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh Kaleh is blocked by deep water, and drowning is inevitable
en: Ack, I’m surrounded by water!
zh_CN: 咳，我被水包围了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Oh, Eloh. They’re all dead. Butchered. Quick, we have to clean this up, we don’t want the rest of our people to have to see such horror.
zh_CN: 噢，伊洛啊。他们全死了，被屠杀了。快，我们得把这个清理干净，我们不能让其他人看到这恐怖的景象。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Now, Keratur, I will have my answers. Did you have a hand in this?
zh_CN: 凯若特，现在我想问你，这是你干的吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: They heard me and... and they got in the way. But they aren’t even elves, what do they matter?
zh_CN: 他们知道了我的身份而且……而且他们挡了我的路。不过他们连精灵都不是，死了有什么关系呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: You idiot—
zh_CN: 你个白痴——

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Quiet, Nym. But I still don’t understand how you got here. We were sure you were dead. We searched and searched, but never found your body.
zh_CN: 妮慕，别说了。不过我还不清楚你是怎么来这里的。我们以为你已经死了。我们到处搜寻，一直没有找到你的尸体。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: Heh, heh, no you didn’t find me. I awoke trapped under the rubble, and when I finally escaped the village was deserted. Just the stink of death and destruction. And then I saw them, hordes of undead pouring down from across the dunes. A cabal of necromancers... they found me and made me watch, they made me watch it all!
zh_CN: 呵，呵，你当然找不到我。我醒来的时候发现自己被困在乱石堆下，等我逃出来的时候发现村子已经被遗弃了，到处散发着死亡与破坏的气息。然后我就看见了他们，一大群从沙丘那边涌来的亡灵。这是巫师的阴谋……他们发现了我，还让我看，眼睁睁地看！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Watch what?
zh_CN: 看什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: They brought some humans, bound up tight. So beautiful... she had flaming red hair... they cut her... I can still hear her screaming. But that was only the beginning. They chanted words of power, and spilled the hot blood onto the sand and then I heard their screams of agony and pain...
zh_CN: 他们带来了几个人类，紧紧地绑住他们。她好美……一头火焰颜色的秀发……他们用刀割她……我现在好像还能听到她的惨叫。但这只是个开始，他们念动咒语，让人类的热血不停地流到沙地上。我听见了他们哀怨疼痛的嚎叫……

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: From the humans?
zh_CN: 人类的嚎叫？

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: Faugh. No, I heard the screams of the dead, torn from their rest, their souls rose into the air howling in agony.
zh_CN: 切。不是，是死去的精灵的哀嚎，他们的灵魂从遗物中剥离出来，在空中痛苦地哀嚎着。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: But, but we burned the bodies so they couldn’t be raised.
zh_CN: 但是，但是我们已经把尸体都烧了，他们不该被复苏了啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: Fool. That did not stop their dark power. Nothing could stop them. I felt the rush of flying spirits, and the unbearable cold, so cold. For a moment I felt their torment. But no, they wouldn’t kill me. They let me go as a witness and laughed as I scrambled over the dunes.
zh_CN: 太愚蠢了。这样做是不能阻止他们的黑暗力量的。现在已经没有什么可以阻止他们了。游荡的灵魂们撞击着我，我感受到一种无法忍受的寒冷，彻骨的寒冷。那一瞬间我觉得他们正在折磨我。但是他们不会杀我，不会杀我。他们让我作为一个目击者苟活着，他们嘲笑着看我爬过沙丘。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: I was able to follow your trail, and I slipped among your people. No one noticed me, no I was too sneaky. And you wondered how I managed to follow you through the tunnels? Hah, you escorted me.
zh_CN: 我跟踪着你们，我潜伏在你的人民中间。没有人注意到我，因为我十分的小心。你说我是怎么跟你来到这坑道里的？哈，是你带我来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: But why, why did you want to kill us?
zh_CN: 但是为什么，为什么你要杀死我们？

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: You abandoned them! The pain, the agony, I still see their ghostly faces and hear their wails. And the necromancers kept chanting one name over and over: Yechnagoth, Yechnagoth, it reverberated in my ears. And every time I sleep I hear that name, and laughter, hideous laughter. She kept telling me it was your fault. And I believed her. Kaleh, forgive me, I just wanted to make the pain stop.
zh_CN: 因为你抛弃了他们。我知道他们的痛苦与哀伤，我忘不了他们扭曲的脸庞和悲惨的嚎叫。巫师们总是不停地赞美一个名字：耶柯纳戈斯，耶柯纳戈斯，这名字不停地在我耳边回响。每当我睡着的时候，我总在梦里听到这个名字，还有嘲笑，狰狞的嘲笑。她说这一切都是你的错，我相信了她。卡勒，原谅我吧，我只是想结束这痛苦。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I... I forgive you.
zh_CN: 我……我原谅你。

note: [message]: speaker=Cloaked Figure
en: I do not fear death any more.
zh_CN: 我不再害怕死亡了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: He’s dead. Rest in peace. Oh, what have I done? All our dead kin, desecrated and tormented for eternity.
zh_CN: 他死了，安息吧。噢，我都做了些什么？我们死去的同胞们，就这样永远地被亵渎和折磨着。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: As you said yourself, the past is the past, there is nothing you can do now.
zh_CN: 就像你自己说的那样，过去的事都已经过去了，你无法改变过去。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Don’t blame yourself. You didn’t know. If we had stayed behind we too would have been killed by the undead; we could not have defended our village against so many. We had no choice.
zh_CN: 别再怪自己了，你也不知道啊。如果我们当时留下来了，我们也会被亡灵杀死的。面对那么多亡灵，我们是保不住村子的。我们也别无选择啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That is small consolation. My deeds have turned to ashes in my mouth. Eloh forgive me. I did not know.
zh_CN: 只是个安慰的接口罢了。我的举动把诺言变成了飞灰。伊洛原谅我吧。我不知道。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: With your permission, Kaleh, I think I should go scout around a bit outside. We have no idea what lies out there. And I can sneak around unseen many places you can’t.
zh_CN: 卡勒，如果你允许的话，我想出去侦查一下。我们还不知道外面有什么。我有潜行去探察那些未知区域而不被发现的能力，而你没有。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You can go Nym, just be careful.
zh_CN: 好的，妮慕，小心点。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I’m always careful. I’ll be back soon.
zh_CN: 我一直很小心。我很快就回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Well, at least we can use this outpost to rally our surviving troops. How many of our people made it out of the caves, Zhul?
zh_CN: 好了，至少我们还能用这个哨所来征募我们还幸存的部队。朱尔，我们有多少人走出洞穴了？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: We’re still trying to get a head count, but between the underground horrors and the water, we lost quite a few. Recruiting new warriors is going to be even more difficult. Still we should thank Eloh, and you, Kaleh, that so many of us did survive.
zh_CN: 让我们清点一下人数吧，在地底的磨难和水灾之后，我们损失了不少人。征募新战士将会变得更加困难。不过我们还是应该感谢伊洛，还有你，卡勒，因为你我们才能活下来。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Well, Nym’s right, we don’t know what’s out there. So we should set up a perimeter guard around the cave mouth and start discovering what this side of the mountains looks like.
zh_CN: 好了，妮慕是对的，我们不知道外面是什么情况。所以我们要沿着洞穴出口展开一个防御阵型，然后探查山的这一边是什么情况。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look, the tunnel slopes sharply downwards to the left. And it’s big enough that it should divert most of the rising water.
zh_CN: 看，左边的坑道陷了下去，那坑够大，可以容纳涨来的水。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: And I think I see a faint light off to the right.
zh_CN: 我看见右边有隐隐约约的光亮。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Could it be? Could we actually be almost out of this seemingly never-ending darkness?
zh_CN: 难道？难道我们已经快要走出这似乎是无尽的黑暗了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Grog, thank you so much for leading us out of the caves. We never would have found our way without your help. But with the tunnels flooded, how are you going to find your way back to your people?
zh_CN: 果洛格，谢谢你带我们离开洞穴。如果没有你我们一定走不到这里。但是坑道已经被洪水淹了，你怎么回去呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Grog proud of little elves too. He would not have made it this far without all your help. Grog is surprised by your bravery and strength.
zh_CN: 果洛格也以小精灵们为傲。没有你们的支持，他也走不了这么远。你们的勇敢与坚强让果洛格敬佩。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Truth is that Grog not know much of sunlight lands. Sun and stars are scary, everything is open, exposed, no safe places to hide. But Grog cannot go back through all that water. And Grog doesn’t know where to find other tunnels back to his home. He is as lost as elves are.
zh_CN: 实际上果洛格对阳光照耀的地面不熟。太阳和星星很可怕，到处都很开阔，都暴露着，没有地方可以躲藏。但是果洛格也不可能淌水回去了，而且果洛格也找不到其他回家的坑道。他和精灵一样已经迷失了家园。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: But Grog not afraid. Great leader told Grog to guide and protect elves, and Grog will keep his oath. Grog will follow elves wherever they may go and protect them from danger as best he can. Maybe later, Grog will find another way back down to the caves of his people. But for now, Grog will continue to serve and protect you.
zh_CN: 但是果洛格不害怕。大首领曾经嘱咐果洛格引导和保护精灵，果洛格会遵守他的诺言。不管精灵去哪里，果洛格都会追随着他们，尽己所能来保护他们。也许过一段时间，果洛格就会找到一条回到他洞穴里亲人身边的路。不过现在，果洛格要继续追随并保护你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Nog, thank you so much for leading us out of the caves. We never would have found our way without your help. But with the tunnels flooded, how are you going to find your way back to your people?
zh_CN: 诺格，谢谢你带我们离开洞穴。如果没有你我们一定走不到这里。但是坑道已经被洪水淹了，你怎么回去呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Nog proud of little elves too. He would not have made it this far without all your help. Nog is surprised by your bravery and strength.
zh_CN: 诺格也以小精灵们为傲。没有你们的支持，他也走不了这么远。你们的勇敢与坚强让诺格敬佩。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Truth is that Nog not know much of sunlight lands. Sun and stars are scary, everything is open, exposed, no safe places to hide. But Nog cannot go back through all that water. And Nog doesn’t know where to find other tunnels back to his home. He is as lost as elves are.
zh_CN: 实际上诺格对阳光照耀的地面不熟。太阳和星星很可怕，到处都很开阔，都暴露着，没有地方可以躲藏。但是诺格也不可能淌水回去了，而且诺格也找不到其他回家的坑道。他和精灵一样已经迷失了家园。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: But Nog not afraid. Great leader told Nog to guide and protect elves, and Nog will keep his oath. Nog will follow elves wherever they may go and protect them from danger as best he can. Maybe later, Nog will find another way back down to the caves of his people. But for now, Nog will continue to serve and protect you.
zh_CN: 但是诺格不害怕。大首领曾经嘱咐诺格引导和保护精灵，诺格会遵守他的诺言。不管精灵去哪里，诺格都会追随着他们，尽己所能来保护他们。也许过一段时间，诺格就会找到一条回到他洞穴里亲人身边的路。不过现在，诺格要继续追随并保护你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Rogrimir, I want to thank you so much for guiding us out of the caves. We never would have found our way without your help. But with the tunnels flooded, how are you going to find your way back to your people?
zh_CN: 若格瑞莫，谢谢你带我们离开洞穴。如果没有你我们一定走不到这里。但是坑道已经被洪水淹了，你怎么回去呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: Och, it is I who should be congratulating you, laddie. I showed you the way, but it was you and your people who defeated the many perils and obstacles to your escape. In all my years such bravery and courage I have rarely seen.
zh_CN: 呀，小伙子，要表示祝贺的人是我啊。我只是指示了道路，真正在旅途中克服了困难越过了阻碍的人是你和你的人民们。我这辈子还没有见过像你们这么勇敢的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: But truly I cannot return the way I came and even if there are other tunnels which lead back down to my homeland, I do not know where to search for them. I know as little about the land above ground as you do.
zh_CN: 不过我的确不能原路返回了，而且就算有另外一条能回去的路，我也不知道该去哪里找了。对于这里地面上的情况，我和你们一样一无所知。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: But my king told me to protect you from all dangers, and I plan to keep that oath. I do not like the above ground, it is too open and exposed; I feel that I could be attacked from any direction. But an oath is an oath and so I will follow you and your people wherever you may go and protect you as best I can. The tunnels cannot stay flooded forever; later perhaps if am able to return this way, I may be able to find my way back to my homeland. But for now I am yours to command.
zh_CN: 但是我的王曾吩咐我保护你们免受危险，我想继续践行这誓言。我不喜欢地表，这里太开阔，什么都暴露着，我觉得敌人可能会从任意一个方向袭来。但是誓言就是誓言，我会跟随你们到天涯海角，尽己所能保护你们。坑道里的水总会退的，也许不久以后我就可以从这里回去，我也许可以找到一条回家乡的路。不过现在我听你差遣。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Jarl, I want to thank you so much for guiding us out of the caves. We never would have found our way without your help. But with the tunnels flooded, how are you going to find your way back to your people?
zh_CN: 查尔，谢谢你带我们离开洞穴。如果没有你我们一定走不到这里。但是坑道已经被洪水淹了，你怎么回去呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Your loyalty is a credit to your people. I am glad indeed to have you fighting by my side.
zh_CN: 你的忠诚会令你的同胞感到骄傲的。能与你并肩作战，我由衷地感到高兴。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Looks like the guards at this outpost had been saving away a bit of loot. I don’t suppose they’re going to mind anymore if we made use of it.
zh_CN: 看来这个哨所的守卫们曾在这里囤积了一些东西。我想我们用一下他们应该不会介意吧。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Praise Eloh, it is so good to be outside again. To see the sky stretching out above me, to feel the wind in my face...
zh_CN: 赞美伊洛，重新回到这外面的感觉真好。看那天空在头顶延伸，感受那清风拂过面庞……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We made it. Outside look strange to Grog, Grog not used to big open spaces.
zh_CN: 我们成功了。外面对果洛格是陌生的，果洛格不习惯呆在开阔的大空间里。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We made it. Outside look strange to Nog, Nog not used to big open spaces.
zh_CN: 我们成功了。外面对诺格是陌生的，诺格不习惯呆在开阔的大空间里。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I think we finally made it outside. I’d forgotten how big the sky is and how windy it can be.
zh_CN: 我想我们终于走出来了。我都忘了天空的广阔和风的吹拂了。

note: [message]: race=quenoth,elf
en: Can you see very far? Do you have any idea where we are?
zh_CN: 你能看到远处吗？你知道我们在哪里吗？

note: [message]: speaker=$talking_unit.id
en: We’ve come out on the side of a mountain, overlooking a large valley. The land seems to be much the same as the foothills south of the mountains. The valley is filled with sand dunes, though the center is flat. There seems to be some sort of settlement in the center of the valley. And far to the north I can see something sparkling on the horizon, but I don’t know what it is.
zh_CN: 我们已经来到了山的另一边，看起来是个巨大的山谷。和山脉南边一样，这里也是丘陵。山谷的中央是平的，四周是沙丘。山谷中央似乎有定居点。在更远的北边，我看见天际似乎有闪光，但我不知道那是什么。

note: [event] [unit]: type=Divine Avatar, id=Eloh [side] [unit]: type=Divine Incarnation, id=Eloh
en: Eloh
zh_CN: 伊洛

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Kaleh, Kaleh, come to me.
zh_CN: 卡勒， 卡勒， 到我这里来。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: What is the voice? It sounds so familiar.
zh_CN: 什么声音？听起来如此熟悉。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Come out so that I might see you. Your god calls to you.
zh_CN: 出来，我要见你。你的神召唤你。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Am I dreaming? Is this real? I’m coming, I’m coming.
zh_CN: 我在做梦吗？这是真实的吗？我来了，我来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Hail Kaleh, it is I, Eloh.
zh_CN: 你好，卡勒，是我，伊洛。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: But I am not asleep? And yet I can see you? How is this possible?
zh_CN: 我不是在做梦吧？我怎么能看到您？怎么可能？

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Do you doubt my powers? You have come out of the darkness, and I appear unto you to congratulate you.
zh_CN: 你怀疑我的力量？你从黑暗中脱出，我现身来祝贺你。

note: [message]: speaker=$talking_unit.id [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Kaleh, who are you talking to?
zh_CN: 卡勒，你和谁说话？

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: For now, I appear only to you, for you, Kaleh, are special, you are the Chosen One.
zh_CN: 现在，我只在你面前显现，只在你面前，卡勒，你是特别的，是被选中的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: $talking_unit.name, be quiet, I’ll explain it all later.
zh_CN: $talking_unit.name|，安静，我稍后再解释清楚。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Be quiet Zhul, I’ll explain it all later.
zh_CN: 朱尔，安静，我稍后再向你解释。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Yes, I have chosen you as the one to lead my people out of danger and death and into a life of eternal salvation. Crossing under the mountains was a very important step, and your destruction of the unbelievers proves your—
zh_CN: 是的，我选择你来领导我的子民逃离危险和死亡，去获得永恒救赎的生活。从地底穿越山脉是很重要的一步，而你对异教徒的制裁将证明你——

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Kaleh, a quick question—
zh_CN: 卡勒， 我有个问题——

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Not now Grog, I’m busy.
zh_CN: 果洛格，现在不行， 我很忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Not now Nog, I’m busy.
zh_CN: 诺格，现在不行， 我很忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Not now Rogrimir, I’m busy.
zh_CN: 若格瑞莫，现在不行， 我很忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Not now Jarl, I’m busy.
zh_CN: 查尔，现在不行， 我很忙。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: What’s this? You did not kill the unbelievers?!
zh_CN: 这是怎么回事？你没有杀掉那些异教徒？！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I am sorry I could not have fulfilled your command, but we found ourselves in the middle of a war. We were vastly outnumbered and we needed help. In fact the dwarves have been very helpful. They helped protect us from the trolls and without their guidance we would not have made it out of the caves alive.
zh_CN: 请原谅我没有遵循您的命令，但是我们当时夹在交战的双方之间。我们的人比他们少，而且我们需要帮助。事实上矮人给了我们很多帮助。他们帮我们对抗巨魔，没有他们我们也不能活着走出那些洞穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I am sorry I could not have fulfilled your command, but we found ourselves in the middle of a war. We were vastly outnumbered and we needed help. In fact the trolls have been very helpful. They helped protect us from the dwarves and without them we would not have made it out of the caves alive.
zh_CN: 请原谅我没有遵循您的命令，但是我们当时夹在交战的双方之间。我们的人比他们少，而且我们需要帮助。事实上巨魔给了我们很多帮助。他们帮我们对抗矮人，没有他们我们也不能活着走出那些洞穴。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: You were weak and foolish, but I forgive you. You must remember, Kaleh, that without my guidance, your people would have died out years ago. Believe in me, I alone can save you.
zh_CN: 你弱小又愚昧，不过我原谅你。记住，卡勒，要是没有我的指引，你的族人很多奶奶前就灭亡了。信仰我吧，我一个便能拯救你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Now, in the valley live a group of humans who have also seen the light. They may seem strange, but they are my obedient followers. You must trust them, they will show you the way north. Follow them and they will lead you to me.
zh_CN: 现在，住在这个峡谷里的人类也看到了光明。他们或许很陌生，但也是我坚定的信徒。你必须相信他们，他们会引导你们去北边。跟随他们，他们将引领你们来到我身旁。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: What do you mean ‘lead you to me’? You are a god, don’t you exist everywhere? I thought you were going to show us our new home.
zh_CN: “引领你们来到我身旁”是什么意思？您是神，难道不是无所不在的吗？我以为您会把新家园展示给我们看。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Of course I am! Oh, how little you understand. Do not worry yourself with such distractions, come to me and all will be made clear.
zh_CN: 我当然是神哦，你能了解的实在太少了。不要担心那些小小的问题。听我的话，你就会最终了解。

note: [unit]: type=Human Commander, id=Sergeant Durstrag [event]
en: Sergeant Durstrag
zh_CN: 德崔格军士

note: [event]
en: Human Guard
zh_CN: 人类守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: I saw the distress signal from the outpost on the bluff. Who in the Dark Lady’s name are you and what have you done with my men?
zh_CN: 我看到了哨所的惨象。以黑暗女神之名，你们是谁，你们对我的人做了什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: My name is Kaleh, and these are my people. We come from the south and unfortunately we found your men dead—
zh_CN: 我的名字是卡勒，这些是我们的人民。我们来自南方，不幸的是我们发现你的人死了——

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: Dead?! You ‘found’ them you say? You’ll pardon me if I don’t take you at your word. We haven’t seen elves for generations, but we remember your ancient betrayal. What are elves doing sneaking up through the caves out onto our back doorstep?
zh_CN: 死了？！你说你“发现”了他们？请原谅我并不相信你的话。我们世世代代都没有见过精灵了，但我们还记得你们在上古的背叛。精灵偷偷从洞穴里潜入我们的后门是想干什么？

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Well, actually they were fleeing from—
zh_CN: 好吧，其实他们是要逃离——

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: A troll! This just gets better and better. We haven’t seen one of your kind up here for many years, but I have a long memory. I still remember the troll raids when I was a youth.
zh_CN: 一个巨魔！事情变得越来越好了。我们已经很多年没有见过你们了，但是我的记性还不错。我还记得我小时候的巨魔入侵事件。

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: A dwarf! This just gets better and better. We haven’t seen one of your kind up here for many years, but we have long memories. I remember how your ‘traders’ used to come up and cheat us out of our valuables. You’ll find we’re not so easy to fool this time.
zh_CN: 一个矮人！事情变得越来越好了。我们已经很多年没有见过你们了，但是我们的记性还不错。我记得你们的“商人”是如何来把我们的财宝骗走的。你会发现这回我们没有这么好忽悠了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Look, if you’ll just let me explain—
zh_CN: 听着，如果你让我解释——

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: Oh there is no need to explain, it’s pretty obvious what you’re up to. Here we have a whole legion of elves, consorting with trolls, sneaking up behind our defenses. This looks an awful lot like an invasion to me.
zh_CN: 不用解释，你们要干什么很明显。现在这里有一大群精灵，他们联合巨魔，潜入我们防线背后。在我看来这实在太像是入侵行为了。

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: Oh there’s no need to explain, it’s pretty obvious what you’re up to. Here we have a whole legion of elves, consorting with dwarves, sneaking up behind our defenses. This looks an awful lot like an invasion to me.
zh_CN: 不用解释，你们要干什么很明显。现在这里有一大群精灵，他们联合矮人，潜入我们防线背后。在我看来这实在太像是入侵行为了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No, no. You don’t understand! We were told you could help us.
zh_CN: 不是，不。不是你想的那样！有人告诉我们，你们会帮助我们的。

note: [message]: type=Swordsman
en: Sir, remember the edict passed down by councilman Noblis? About any foreigners spotted on the borders?
zh_CN: 长官，您记得由诺不利斯议员通过的法令吗？关于非法入境的外国人的那个？

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: I have no idea what you’re babbling about, elf, but you’re just lucky you caught me on a good day. You get to explain everything to the Iron Council. Now you and your people just lay down your weapons and we will take you into custody to be judged. They’ll deal with you as they see fit.
zh_CN: 精灵，我没工夫听你们瞎扯，不过你们今天遇到我也算走运。你们可以向钢铁议会来解释一切。现在你和你的人全部放下武器，我们要逮捕你们，带你们回去受审。他们会用合适的方法对付你们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Everything will be fine. Do as he says.
zh_CN: 一切都会好起来的。照他说的做。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I am my own master. I will not be ordered around, not even by you, Eloh.
zh_CN: 我是自己的控制者，不会被别人摆布，即便是你，伊洛。

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: What’s that, boy? Are you talking back to me? This isn’t a negotiation. You are on my land, and under my jurisdiction. Lay down your weapons and submit peacefully or I’ll make you sorry you didn’t.
zh_CN: 小子，你说什么？这就是你的答复吗？我可不是在和你谈判。你们是在我的地盘上，受我管辖。放下武器，乖乖地听话，否则我会让你后悔没有听我的。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Kaleh, I am Eloh, bearer of the staff of Ishtar and slayer of the demon-god Zhangor. Submit to him or I shall abandon your people to suffering and death. Your bones will litter the sand dunes, and vultures shall pick at your flesh. I am a just god, Kaleh, but no more forgiving than the harsh desert sun.
zh_CN: 卡勒，我是伊洛，伊什塔的继承者，杀死魔神战戈之神。服从他，否则我将抛弃你的族人，任你们承受苦难与死亡。你们将曝尸沙丘，任秃鹫吞吃你们的肉。卡勒，我是公正的神，但并不比沙漠烈日更宽容。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Then kill me if you must, but I will not give myself over to those who threaten me and my people. I have not come through peril and darkness just to surrender to one such as you.
zh_CN: 既然这样你就杀了我吧，我是不会把自己交给威胁我和族人的家伙的。我克服了这么多艰难险阻，可不是为了来向你投降的。

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: You dare defy me?! All who refuse to submit to the authority of the Iron Council shall be killed. By the Dark Lady, I shall not put up with this bickering any longer. To battle, men! Drive those heathens back into the caves!
zh_CN: 你竟敢反抗我？！所有不服从钢铁议会权威的人都得死。以黑暗女神之名，我不想再和你们废话下去了。士兵们，准备战斗！把这些异教徒赶回洞穴里去！

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: You disappoint me, Kaleh. You are weak, and not worthy of my guidance... Do as you like, but know that while you may be the appointed leader of your people, I am your god, and you defy me at your peril!
zh_CN: 卡勒，你太让我失望了。你太懦弱，不值得我的指引……你爱怎样就怎样吧，但记住，你或许是族人推选出来的领袖，但我是你们的神，而你敢不从我，就是以身犯险！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You are not the god I grew up with. You may be all-powerful, but I will not be your puppet. I am still their leader and as long as I draw breath I will do what I think is best for my people.
zh_CN: 你不是我从小到大所追随的神。你或许全能，但我不会当你的傀儡。我是他们的领袖，只要还有一口气在，我就会为族人谋福祉。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Kaleh, would you mind telling me what in Uria’s name is going on.
zh_CN: 卡勒，你介意告诉我这尤里安的到底是怎么回事么。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: There’s no time. Right now we have to prepare ourselves for another battle. I’d better head back to the outpost and rally our troops. I fear a whole lot of hurt is going to be coming up through those hills very soon.
zh_CN: 没有时间了。我们要马上准备一场战斗。我最好得回哨所去征募我们的军队。我担心山那边很快就会有人来找麻烦。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Well, now we’re really in for it. I hope you know what you’re doing, Kaleh.
zh_CN: 好吧，我们已经陷入麻烦了。卡勒，我希望你知道自己在做什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Grog no like humans either. They mean. But they sound great when they go squish.
zh_CN: 果洛格也不喜欢人类。他们很小气。但是他们被压扁的时候的声音还挺好听。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Nog no like humans either. They mean. But they sound great when they go squish.
zh_CN: 诺格也不喜欢人类。他们很小气。但是他们被压扁的时候的声音还挺好听。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: I never liked humans much anyway. I’ll be glad to be fighting something besides undead.
zh_CN: 我从来都对人类没有好感。我很高兴有亡灵以外的东西可以打。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I’m back, Kaleh.
zh_CN: 卡勒，我回来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Ah! You scared me, Nym. I didn’t hear you coming.
zh_CN: 啊！你吓死我了，妮慕。我没听到你回来的声音。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Of course you didn’t. That’s why it’s called sneaking.
zh_CN: 你当然没听到。否则还能叫潜行吗。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Anyway you’ve really gotten us into a mess. The good news is that the outpost isn’t guarded as heavily as you might think. The garrison seems only half-manned. They obviously didn’t expect any serious attack to come from this direction.
zh_CN: 不管怎样，你都让我们陷入麻烦中了。好消息是这个哨所附近的防卫没有想象的那么严密。守卫部队似乎只有一半编制。显然他们没有预料到这个方向会有大规模的攻击。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: And what’s the bad news?
zh_CN: 坏消息是？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: The bad news is that I overheard the commander ordering a special group of his men to get ready to ride north and summon reinforcements. It seems that the humans have a bigger village to the north. This outpost is lightly guarded enough that we might be able to defeat them, but in our weakened state if they bring the full strength of their army against us I fear we may be crushed.
zh_CN: 坏消息是我偷听到一个指挥官命令一支特别小队往北边去募集支援。人类似乎在北边有一个更大的村庄。这里的防卫比较薄弱，我们可以击败他们，但是如果他们把大部队带来了，我们就会处于劣势，我担心我们会被击败。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Then we’ll just have to make sure that no messenger escapes this valley to summon reinforcements.
zh_CN: 那我们要确保没有任何一个信使能逃出这个山谷去请求援军。

note: [event]
en: Undead Emissary
zh_CN: 亡灵间谍

note: [message]: speaker=Undead Emissary
en: Cursed elves, you tracked your filth through our halls and you defiled our sanctuary. You have besmirched our honor, and we will have our revenge. We are the Order of the Crimson Talon, and even death shall not stop us. You shall rue the day that you ever trespassed into our lair!
zh_CN: 该死的精灵，你们玷污了我们的圣堂，践踏了我们的圣地。你们侮辱了我们的荣誉，我们要向你们报仇。我们是血色猎爪骑士团，就算是死也不能阻止我们。我们要让你们为那天踏入我们家园的行为感到后悔！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Can’t the dead ever just stay dead? And aren’t they trapped by the flooded tunnels and caves?
zh_CN: 死了就死了，为什么还这么不安分？难道涨水的坑道和洞穴挡不住他们吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Undead don’t have to breathe and I don’t think a little water is going to stop them. Besides, you saw how the ghost just flew through the rock; if they can move through walls then what do they care about flooded tunnels?
zh_CN: 亡灵是不需要呼吸的，我觉得一点水是挡不住他们的。而且，你看刚才那个鬼魂是飘过岩石的，如果他们能在墙上走路，那他们还关心什么坑道涨不涨水呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Great. So now we’re fighting in a haunted valley.
zh_CN: 好极了，现在我们在一个闹鬼的山谷里作战。

note: [unit]: type=Spectre, id=Undead Leader
en: Undead Leader
zh_CN: 亡灵首领

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I don’t understand. What are these humans doing here? I’ve never seen so many in one place before.
zh_CN: 我不明白，这些人类在这里做什么？从来没见过如此多的人在同一个地方。。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Humans aren’t just the bandits and outlaws you’re familiar with from the deserts, Kaleh. Remember that long ago the great human empire of Wesnoth spread all across the known lands. Some of our people say that it was the humans who brought the Great Fall upon us. But to blame others is folly. Eloh says that it was not the darkness without, but the darkness within us that was the cause of our corruption and downfall.
zh_CN: 卡勒，人类不止有你以前在沙漠里见过的那些强盗和不法之徒。记住，很久之前人类的伟大帝国韦诺疆域遍布所有已知陆地。有些同胞认为是人类带来了大陨落。但是埋怨别人是愚蠢的。伊洛说过，我们腐坏和堕落的原因不是那些外在的黑暗，而是我们内心的不善。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: But now is not a time for preaching. Humans once spread to many lands, and despite all the ravages of time, I have no doubt that at least a few of them have survived. They are a hardy people and quickly adapt to new conditions. I only wish that the same could be said of our brethren.
zh_CN: 不过现在不是说教的时候。人类曾经遍布许多大陆，尽管历经了这么多岁月的磨难，我相信他们一定有人生存了下来。这些生存下来的人都是坚强的能快速适应环境的。我真希望别人也会这样评价我们的同胞。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: There might be other elves somewhere. We can’t be sure.
zh_CN: 其他地方可能还有其他精灵。还不能确认。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No, we can’t. But for now we must deal with the problem at hand. Thank you for the information, Zhul; these humans are good fighters but they are no match for our speed and skill. I grew up fighting in dunes such as these, and I will not be bested by a bunch of ruffians.
zh_CN: 是的，我们不能确认。但是现在我们得先把手头的问题解决了。朱尔，谢谢你的信息；这些人类是出色的战士，但是还比不上我们的速度和技巧。我从小就在这样的沙丘上战斗了，我是不会被这样一伙流氓给击败的。

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: Send forth the messenger and his escort. Go north and bring help as soon as possible!
zh_CN: 派出信使和他的卫队。到北边去搬救兵，越快越好！

note: [unit]: type=Dragoon, id=messenger
en: Human Messenger
zh_CN: 人类信使

note: [unit]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY (Cavalryman) (Cavalryman) (Dragoon)} [unit]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY (Cavalryman) (Dragoon) (Dragoon)} [unit]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY (Spearman) (Javelineer) (Swordsman)} [unit]: type={ON_DIFFICULTY (Bowman) (Bowman) (Longbowman)}
en: Human Escort
zh_CN: 人类护卫

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If that messenger escapes the valley, we’ll be in trouble. We have to stop him!
zh_CN: 假如信使逃出山谷，我们就有麻烦了。必须拦住他！

note: [message]: speaker=messenger
en: No! I must get help!
zh_CN: 不！我必须求援！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Good. We’re safe for now. We just have to defeat Durstrag before he sends another messenger for reinforcements.
zh_CN: 好了。我们现在安全了。我们现在要在德崔格派出另一个求援的信使之前击败他。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The messenger has escaped! He will surely return with reinforcements. We are doomed!
zh_CN: 信使逃走了！他一定会带援军回来的。我们完蛋了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Don’t worry. We’re not the monsters you seem to think we are. I will not kill you in cold blood.
zh_CN: 别害怕。我们不是你们想象中的那种怪物。我不会冷血地杀死你的。

note: [message]: speaker=Sergeant Durstrag
en: Faugh, boy, you know nothing! There are fates worse than death.
zh_CN: 呸，小子，你什么都不知道！我亡灵的后果比让我死更可怕。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: He killed himself rather than surrender to us!
zh_CN: 他宁愿自杀也不向我们投降！

note: [message]
en: They killed Sergeant Durstrag! Run for your lives!
zh_CN: 他们杀死了德崔格长官！快逃命吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: The rest of the humans are fleeing.
zh_CN: 其他人类逃跑了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Let them go. We have won this battle and I am weary of all this bloodshed.
zh_CN: 让他们走吧。我们已经赢了，我也厌倦了杀戮。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: What was it that the human Durstrag was so afraid of?
zh_CN: 那个人类德崔格在害怕什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I don’t know, but I fear we may find out.
zh_CN: 我不知道，但我想我们最终会知道的。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: You’re being very cryptic, Kaleh. Now that the battle is over would you care to explain to us who you were talking to back when we first met the humans?
zh_CN: 卡勒，你现在也有几分神秘了。现在战斗已经结束了，你能向我们解释一下，我们刚刚见到那些人类的时候，你在和谁说话？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No, not yet.
zh_CN: 不，还不是时候。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: What’s wrong, Kaleh? Don’t you trust us?
zh_CN: 怎么了，卡勒？你不信任我们吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Yes, yes of course I do. But it’s just a theory. I don’t want to say more until I have proof. Give me until tomorrow night, then I’ll tell you everything.
zh_CN: 当然，我当然信任你们。但这只是一个猜测，有证据前我不想说更多。给我点时间，明天晚上，我会告诉你们所有事情。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Very well. I’ve trusted your decisions and your leadership so far; I’ll wait a little longer.
zh_CN: 非常好。我一直信任你的决定和你的领导；我就再等一等。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: So what do we do now? The land seems to be about the same on the northern side of the mountains as it was on the south. And we can’t hang around here forever. The humans will be back with reinforcements eventually, and the valley is still haunted with undead.
zh_CN: 那么现在我们做什么？山脉北边的土地似乎和山南边的一样。我们不能总在这里呆着，人类总会带着增援回来的，山谷里也还游荡着亡灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Yes, I think the sooner we leave this valley the better. But we don’t know anything about the surrounding terrain. Without anyone to guide us, we have no idea what perils may be nearby. I don’t like sending our people across foreign lands when I don’t know what’s in front of us. We’ve lost too many people already. I don’t want to lead us into a trap.
zh_CN: 是的，我想我们越快离开这个山谷越好。但是我们对这一带的地形还不太熟悉。如果没有人做向导，我们不知道会遇到什么危险。在前路不明的情况下，我不想带领我们的人民穿过外国的土地。我们已经失去了太多人。我不想带领大家走向一个陷阱。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: When I was scouting around I think I saw a small oasis near the entrance to this valley. If we move out there we should be out of range of the undead. I think it would be safe, at least for the short term.
zh_CN: 我在侦察的时候看见了这个山谷的入口处有个小绿洲。如果我们到那里去，我们应该就能摆脱亡灵了。我想那里是安全的，只少现在是。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Indeed. Undead ghosts such as these are often bound to the places they died: the farther away they travel, the weaker they are. So if we move out of the immediate vicinity we should be pretty safe.
zh_CN: 确实。亡灵鬼魂这样的东西通常都被他们死去的地方所羁绊着：走得越远，他们的力量越弱。所以如果我们离开这一带，我们就会很安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Good, we’ll move our people out and camp by the oasis. Now, Nym, you know who our best scouts are; I want you to lead a few elves to do some reconnaissance. We’ll send out small groups of scouts to the north, northeast and northwest. Don’t go too far, try not to be seen, and please don’t do anything dangerous. But I want to know what’s out there.
zh_CN: 很好，我们要带我们的人民出去，在绿洲扎营。现在，妮慕，你知道我们之中哪些人是最好的侦察兵，我要你带一些精灵去侦察这附近。我们要派出几支侦察小队去北边，东北和西北。别走得太远，小心别被发现，千万别做危险的事情。我想知道这附近的情况。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: But hasn’t Eloh told you where to go and what dangers you face?
zh_CN: 但是难道伊洛没有告诉你该去哪里以及将要面对的危险吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: She was... rather vague. I know we’re supposed to generally go north, but I want more information before I commit us to a direction.
zh_CN: 她曾 …… 相当不明确。我知道应该向北，但是在带领大家出发之前我想要更多信息。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Don’t you worry about us, Kaleh. We’ll be careful. I’ll organize five bands to scout out the nearby lands. We should be back in about half a day.
zh_CN: 卡勒，别担心我们。我们会小心的。我会组织五组去侦察这附近，大约半天左右我们就能回来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Good, until then we’ll settle around that oasis and set up as good a defense as we can. Until I know what’s out there, I’m not taking any chances.
zh_CN: 很好，你们回来之前我们会驻扎在绿洲，然后组织一个尽可能好的防御。除非我知道外面的情况，我是不会冒险的。

note: [message]
en: Help, I’m drowning!
zh_CN: 救我，我要沉下去了！

note: [message]
en: Look, the water is pouring out the side tunnel into the valley! That’s a lot of water: it’s even creating a small river. I sure wouldn’t want to be downstream of that deluge right now.
zh_CN: 看，水从旁边的坑道涌到山谷来了！这水真多：甚至形成了一条小河。我现在绝对不想身处那洪水的下游。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Look, up there in the valley. The water has poured out of the side tunnel and created a small river and lake. I’m glad we weren’t downstream of that deluge when the water came rushing out of the tunnel.
zh_CN: 看，山谷的那边。水从边上的坑道里涌了出来，形成了一条小河和一个湖。我很高兴那洪水冲出坑道的时候我们没有在它的下游。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I can see human reinforcements arriving on the horizon. We’ll surely be overwhelmed now! If only we had moved faster.
zh_CN: 我能看到天际出现了人类的援军。我们会被击败的！除非我们移动得更快一些。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Several hours pass...
zh_CN: 几小时后。。。

note: [event]
en: Jezhar
zh_CN: 杰扎尔

note: [message]: speaker=Dummy Unit7
en: Eastern scouts, reporting back! If you like sand and hot dust, there’s plenty more out there! No water, or signs of others, we had to turn back.
zh_CN: 东部侦察员报告！要是你喜欢沙子和热尘，那边多的是！没有水，也没有其他人的迹象，我们只能折返了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No shame in that, Jezhar. Of all the scouts, only Tanstafaal and Nym have yet to return.
zh_CN: 这不丢人，杰扎尔。所有的侦察员里，只有坦斯塔法尔和妮慕还没有回来。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: And that has me worried. What if-
zh_CN: 这让我很担心。如果——

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: In Eloh’s name, Nym, you look terrible. Are you well?
zh_CN: 伊洛保佑，妮慕，你气色好差。还好吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Yes. Just... let me... catch... my breath.
zh_CN: 还好。只是……有些……让我……喘口气。

note: [unit]: type=Merman Netcaster, id=Esanoo
en: Esanoo
zh_CN: 伊瑟努

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Water. Sweet water. By the gods, I thought my scales would fall off.
zh_CN: 水。甘甜的水。我的神啊。我以为鳞片都要掉了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Relax, he’s a friend. Just let me explain.
zh_CN: 放松点，这是朋友。我来解释。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You’re really beat up, Nym. Are you sure you’re fine?
zh_CN: 妮慕，你看起来累坏了。你确定他没问题吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I’m fine. But I found someone who really wanted to speak with you.
zh_CN: 我还好，这个人非常想见你。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: He looks like a half-man half-fish.
zh_CN: 他看起来半人半鱼。

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Indeed. I come from the ocean, and long have I been looking for you.
zh_CN: 是的。我来自大洋，寻找你们已经很长时间了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The ocean? What are you talking about?
zh_CN: 大洋？你在说什么呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Don’t try to explain, Esanoo. We’ll have to show them instead.
zh_CN: 伊瑟努，不用解释。我们只能展示给他们看。

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo Esanoo is a merman, his leader (Melusand) is female, and his brethren on this mission include a mix of genders.
en: It’s not important. What’s important is that I am an emissary from one who much desires to speak with you, Kaleh. Despite the danger, our wise leader sent me and my brethren to scour the dry land searching for you.
zh_CN: 那不重要。重要的是有位大人很想和您会谈，卡勒。而我是他的信使。虽然危险，但我们睿智的领袖还是派我和兄弟们到干旱的土地上来寻找你们的踪迹。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: There are more of you? Where are the others?
zh_CN: 你们还有其他人？他们人呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: They have been captured by the foul humans. I just barely managed to hide and escape, with the help of your friend.
zh_CN: 他们被邪恶的人类捉住。在你的朋友的帮助下，我至少可以躲着跑出来。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: And why should we trust anything you say?
zh_CN: 为什么我们要相信你？

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Our leader thought you might be suspicious. She said that what we must talk with you about concerns the fate of your people. Apparently it concerns ‘Yechnagoth’ and ‘Zhangor’. She said that you would understand, Kaleh.
zh_CN: 我们领袖料到你们会怀疑，所以她说，我们必须谈谈有关你们命运之事。似乎是有关“耶柯纳戈斯”和“战戈”的事情。她说你会明白的，卡勒。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Hmmmm... Yes, yes I think I do. I don’t know why, but I trust you.
zh_CN: 嗯……是的是的，我觉得明白了。不知道为什么，但我相信你。

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Thank you, Kaleh. Now I have a favor to ask of you. Our instructions were to find you and to bring you and your people to meet with our wise leader. The problem is that I don’t know where she is hiding.
zh_CN: 谢谢，卡勒。现在我想求您帮个忙。我们收到的命令是找到您，并带您和族人去见我们睿智的领袖。但问题是，我不知道她现在躲在哪里。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: You don’t know where to find your leader?
zh_CN: 你不知道去哪里找你的首领？

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: It’s complicated, and I don’t know how much I am allowed to tell you. My people are fighting a desperate war against... against a powerful foe. Many times our enemy has tried to assassinate our wise leader, so she worried that her presence was a danger to the rest of us. So right after she sent us on our mission she went into hiding. I am the youngest member of our group, and so I wasn’t told the location. You must understand, there are spies everywhere. Only the leaders of our group knew, but the rest of them were all captured by those foul humans. They are being held in the settlement to the north. If we are to have any chance of finding our wise leader, we must first rescue them. I would do it myself, but...
zh_CN: 说来话长，我不知道有哪些事是可以跟您讲的。我的族人们正在进行一场关乎生死存亡的战争，对抗……对抗一个强大的敌人。敌人数次试图刺杀我们睿智的领袖。因此她担忧，若是自己出现，就会危害到其他族人。所以在指派给我们任务之后，她立刻就躲藏起来了。我是我们队伍中最小的，所以没人告诉我她在哪儿。还请您理解，到处都有间谍。只有领队们知道这个，但他们都被那些邪恶的人类抓走了。他们被关在北边的定居点里。我们找到睿智的领袖的唯一方法，就是先把他们救出来。本来我该自己去的，但是……

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: ...It would be suicide for you to try to rescue them alone. Of course we will help you!
zh_CN: ……如果你试图独自去营救他们，那相当于自杀。我们当然会帮你的！

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Thank you, Nym. I am not very good at fighting on the dry ground.
zh_CN: 谢谢，妮慕。我不擅长在干燥的地面上战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: With you back, Nym, the only scouts yet to return are Tanstafaal’s group.
zh_CN: 你回来了，妮慕，坦斯塔法尔的小组是唯一还没回来的侦察员小组了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: They were sent due north. From Esanoo’s description it sounds like they were headed right for the human settlement. I hope nothing bad has happened to them.
zh_CN: 他们被派往北边。按伊瑟努的说法，他们正朝着人类定居点那边去。我希望他们一切平安。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Things are coming to a head, Tanstafaal and our new friends are in trouble. Time is of the essence, so let’s move out as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 事情已经火烧眉毛了。坦斯塔法尔和我们的新朋友有麻烦了。时间就是生命，我们赶紧行动吧。

note: [scenario]: id=09_Blood_is_Thicker_Than_Water
en: Blood is Thicker than Water
zh_CN: 血浓于水

note: [side]: type=Human Commander, id=Darius
en: Darius
zh_CN: 达瑞斯

note: [side]: type=Human Commander, id=Darius [side] [side]: type=Shock Trooper, id=Zelgant [side]: type=Javelineer, id=Alastra
en: Human Allies
zh_CN: 人类同盟

note: [side]
en: Iron Council
zh_CN: 钢铁议会

note: [side]: type=Shock Trooper, id=Zelgant
en: Zelgant
zh_CN: 泽刚特

note: [side]: type=Javelineer, id=Alastra
en: Alastra
zh_CN: 艾拉崔

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Rescue at least two merfolk by turn 16
zh_CN: 在第十六回合前至少救出两个人鱼

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Tanstafaal and Eloh
zh_CN: 击败坦斯特福和伊洛

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Capture all 4 human ships
zh_CN: 抢占全部4艘人类船只

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Three merfolk must survive
zh_CN: 至少三个人鱼存活

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Now that we’re down off the hills, you can’t even see all that water, it’s hidden by the trees. I never thought I would see so many trees in one place.
zh_CN: 现在我们下山了，都看不见那些水了，它被树木挡住了。我从来没有在一个地方见过这么多树。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Compared to the desert it seems almost like a paradise. All this growth and vegetation, I can feel it pulsing with life.
zh_CN: 和沙漠比起来，这里就像天堂一样。这里所有生长着的东西，都让我感受到了生命的脉动。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: And yet these trees seem different, the forest seems darker, somehow. I prefer to stay out in the open where I can see my enemies coming.
zh_CN: 不过，这些树看起来不太一样，森林里似乎更黑。我更愿意呆在能清楚看到敌人动向的开阔地里。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Trees look big and strong, like trolls. Dark, too. Grog tired of walking under hot sun.
zh_CN: 树木看起来又大又壮，就像巨魔一样，还很阴凉，果洛格厌倦了在烈日下行走。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Trees look big and strong, like trolls. Dark, too. Nog tired of walking under hot sun.
zh_CN: 树木看起来又大又壮，就像巨魔一样，还很阴凉，诺格厌倦了在烈日下行走。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: It looks nice and dark under the trees, less exposed to that blazing sun. I’m exhausted after walking across all that harsh sand.
zh_CN: 树下看起来凉快多了，不像烈日下那样暴晒。我烦透了在贫瘠的沙地上行走。

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: This is where the human encampments lie, to the northwest. They have settled a chain of islands along the coast of the water. If you break through these trees you will soon see them. I think that’s where they are holding the rest of my group.
zh_CN: 人类扎营地点就在西北边。他们沿水岸占据了一条岛链。穿过这些树，你们就能看见他们了。我想我们行动小队的其他人就被关在那里。

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Our leader wanted to make sure that if one of us was captured, we couldn’t betray her location. So she didn’t tell us where she was, but she taught us a simple spell to divine her hiding place. But it requires three merfolk to cast. So in order to find her, we must rescue at least two of my people. Though I hope we can save all of them.
zh_CN: 万一有人被抓了，我们领袖想确保不会泄露她的行踪。所以她没有告诉我们她在哪里，但是她教给我们一个简单的咒语，可以确定她的藏身处。但这咒语要三名人鱼才能发动。所以为了找到她，我们必须至少救出我的两位族人。当然，我希望能把他们全都救出来。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: And you said that there are only five others in your group left?
zh_CN: 你说你的行动小组里还有五个人？

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: We originally numbered much more, but we were ambushed by a band of naga on the way here. Half of our force held off the naga while the rest of us fled. By the time we got to these shores, only six of us were left. But for the grace of the Sea God I managed to hide when the rest of my group was ambushed and captured. I doubt that they have been broken yet, but I do not know how long they can last. Remember, without three of us, you will not be able to find our leader.
zh_CN: 我们本来有更多人，但在来路上中了娜迦的埋伏。一半人留下来拖住娜迦，其他人就逃了。等来到这边海岸时，我们只剩下六人了。其他人被伏击被抓之时，海神保佑，我躲了起来。我想他们应该还没有泄露秘密，但我不知道他们还能撑多久。记住，要是少于三名人鱼，你们就没有办法找到我们领袖了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Wait, did you hear that?
zh_CN: 等一下。你听到了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Someone’s coming. Quick, hide!
zh_CN: 有人来了。快，隐蔽！

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: What? Huh?
zh_CN: 什么？哈？

note: [event]
en: Human Scout
zh_CN: 人类哨兵

note: [message]: id=scout1
en: Hey, what do we have here?
zh_CN: 哈，我们看看这是什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Uh... Uh...
zh_CN: 呃……呃……

note: [message]: id=scout2
en: It’s another one of those fish creatures. It must have come back to try to rescue its friends.
zh_CN: 又是一只鱼怪。肯定是回来救伙伴的。

note: [message]: id=scout1
en: Ha, stupid creature. But we’re in luck, the Council was looking for the last of these spies.
zh_CN: 呵，愚蠢的生物。但我们很幸运，议会正在找这最后一名间谍。

note: [message]: id=scout2
en: We’d better get him back to the base. They’re going to sacrifice them all in some big holy ceremony at dawn just two days from now.
zh_CN: 我们最好把他抓回基地。两天以后的黎明，他们会在那个什么典礼上把这些怪物当作祭品杀掉。

note: [message]: id=scout1
en: Yeah, we’ll be heroes!
zh_CN: 呀，我们要成英雄了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Not if we gut you first. Attack!
zh_CN: 你们不会的，我们会先干掉你们。进攻！

note: [message]: id=scout1
en: The Dark Lady protect us, they’re elves!
zh_CN: 黑暗女神保佑，他们是精灵！

note: [message]: id=scout2
en: There’s tons of them! Flee, we must warn the others!
zh_CN: 成百上千的精灵！跑哇，去告诉其他人！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Well, so much for the element of surprise.
zh_CN: 哈，这么多惊喜。

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Thank you. I’m sorry, I don’t know what came over me. They just jumped out of nowhere.
zh_CN: 谢谢。抱歉，我也不知道怎么回事，他们不知道从哪里跳出来的。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: It’s fine, you’re not used to being on dry ground, and you’ve been through a lot. Even if the humans know we’re coming, we can still take them. Just be careful and stay in the back until we reach the water again.
zh_CN: 好了，你不习惯呆在干燥的地面上，而且你也已经经历了很多磨难。就算人类已经知道我们来了，我们还是能击败他们。你只要小心一些，跟在后面，直到我们再次抵达水边。

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: I sure will look forward to that. I’m afraid my scales have all dried out again. It itches something terrible.
zh_CN: 我太想重新回到水里了。我担心我的鳞片又会全部干掉，它痒得要命。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Well if we’re going to save those merfolk, then we don’t have any time to lose. The humans said they would be sacrificed in just two days. We’d better set up camp here and push on north west as soon as possible. I just hope we can make it in time.
zh_CN: 好了如果我们想去营救那些人鱼，就没有时间可以浪费。刚才的人类说他们两天后就会成为祭品。我们最好就在这里扎营，尽快向西北推进。我希望我们能来得及。

note: [event]
en: Human Soldier
zh_CN: 人类士兵

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Wonderful! We have rescued all of my band from the humans. I cannot thank you enough.
zh_CN: 太好了！我们已经救出了我所有的同伴。我无法言谢。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: Indeed, we owe you a great debt. You have done well Esanoo, better than I could have hoped.
zh_CN: 确实，我们欠你一个很大的人情。伊瑟努，干得好，出乎我的意料。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Esanoo said there were five merfolk left in his band. I think we have rescued them all!
zh_CN: 伊瑟努说他的小队里还有五个人鱼。我想我们已经把他们全都救出来了！

note: [message]: race=merman
en: Indeed, I think you have now freed all of us. We owe you a great debt. We are sorry that Esanoo has fallen, but we will honor him and tell everyone the story of his great deeds. Glad are we that he found you and brought you to us. Even the smallest fish can change the course of the sea.
zh_CN: 是的，我想你们已经把我们全都救出来了。我们欠你一个大人情。我们很遗憾伊瑟努牺牲了，但是我们为他感到骄傲，我们会告诉所有人他的英雄事迹。我们很高兴他找到你们并带你们来了。就算是一条小鱼也能掀起海浪啊。

note: [message]: speaker=Darius
en: Curse them! The elves have freed the merfolk. We will have our vengeance. Keep fighting, and execute plan C!
zh_CN: 诅咒他们！精灵把人鱼放了。我们要复仇。继续战斗，执行C计划！

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: I have returned with the elves we sought. They have agreed to help me rescue the rest of our group from the foul humans.
zh_CN: 我带着我们要找的精灵回来了。他们答应帮我从邪恶的人类手中救出我们小队的人。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Indeed you have done well, far better than I could have hoped. We shall talk more later, but for now we have to free the rest of our brethren.
zh_CN: 你做的确实很好，比我想的还要好。我们以后再谈，我们现在要先救出我们其他同胞。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Greetings. Esanoo told us that you were looking for us, and he bravely led us here. Though he has fallen in combat, we have come to rescue the rest of your kind.
zh_CN: 你好。伊瑟努告诉我们你们正在寻找我们，他勇敢地带我们来到了这里。虽然他在战斗中牺牲了，但是我们还是要把你们救出来。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Yes, I recognize your face, young elf. We will remember Esanoo’s sacrifice. But for now we must rescue the rest of my brethren before they too are slain by the foul humans.
zh_CN: 是的，我认得你，年轻的精灵。我们会铭记伊瑟努的牺牲。现在让我们抢在我的同胞也被邪恶的人类杀死之前，把他们救出来吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: How could he recognize your face? We’ve never seen him before.
zh_CN: 他怎么会认得你？我们从来没有见过他。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We’ll ask later, for now we’ve got to keep fighting.
zh_CN: 我们以后再问这个问题吧，现在我们要继续战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female_speaker^Indeed you have done well, far better than I could have hoped. We shall talk more later, but for now we have to free the rest of our brethren.
zh_CN: 你做的确实很好，比我想的还要好。我们以后再谈，我们现在要先救出我们其他同胞。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: female_addressed^Greetings. Esanoo told us that you were looking for us, and he bravely led us here. Though he has fallen in combat, we have come to rescue the rest of your kind.
zh_CN: 你好。伊瑟努告诉我们你们正在寻找我们，他勇敢地带我们来到了这里。虽然他在战斗中牺牲了，但是我们还是要把你们救出来。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: female_speaker^Yes, I recognize your face, young elf. We will remember Esanoo’s sacrifice. But for now we must rescue the rest of my brethren before they too are slain by the foul humans.
zh_CN: 是的，我认得你，年轻的精灵。我们会铭记伊瑟努的牺牲。现在让我们抢在我的同胞也被邪恶的人类杀死之前，把他们救出来吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: How could she recognize your face? We’ve never seen her before.
zh_CN: 她怎么会认得你？我们从来没有见过她。

note: [unit]: type=Merman Warrior, id=Urruga
en: Urruga
zh_CN: 乌如格

note: [message]: speaker=Urruga
en: Free at last! Thanks be to the Sea God. But wait a minute, you’re elves?!
zh_CN: 终于自由了！感谢海神。等一下，你们是精灵？！

note: [message]: speaker=Urruga
en: Thank you for rescuing me. We’ll show those humans the true fury of the merfolk!
zh_CN: 谢谢搭救。我们要让人类看看什么是真正的人鱼的愤怒！

note: [unit]: type=Merman Warrior, id=Nuvassa
en: Nuvassa
zh_CN: 努瓦萨

note: [message]: speaker=Nuvassa
en: Thank you for rescuing me. You elves are very skilled at fighting on the dry land. I envy you.
zh_CN: 谢谢搭救。你们精灵在干燥的土地上作战很有技巧，我羡慕你们。

note: [message]: speaker=$unit.id, race=quenoth,elf
en: As I envy your kind’s prowess when fighting in the water.
zh_CN: 我们也很羡慕你们在水中的高超战斗技能。

note: [unit]: type=Merman Spearman, id=Yantili
en: Yantili
zh_CN: 阳提利

note: [message]: speaker=Yantili
en: Thank you for rescuing me. I never imagined that we would actually be able to find you elves. Our leader was right after all. But more of that later...
zh_CN: 谢谢搭救。我没想到真能找到你们精灵。我们领袖终究说对了。不过先不说这些了……

note: [unit]: type=Mermaid Priestess, id=Il-tian
en: Il-tian
zh_CN: 伊天

note: [message]: speaker=Il-tian
en: Thank you for rescuing me. May the Sea God’s bounty bless you and protect you. If you have any wounded I can help heal them. The blades of the vile humans are terrible indeed.
zh_CN: 谢谢搭救。愿海神的慷慨祝福你，保佑你。如果你有伤员，我可以治疗他们。邪恶人类的剑是很可怕的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What a dark nasty place. Something smells horrible.
zh_CN: 这地方真是黑暗又恶心。气味非常难闻。

note: [event]
en: Undead Warden
zh_CN: 亡灵典狱官

note: [unit]: type=Mermaid Enchantress, id=We-jial
en: We-jial
zh_CN: 薇洁

note: [message]: speaker=We-jial
en: Thank you for rescuing me. How did you manage to escape?
zh_CN: 谢谢搭救。您是怎么逃脱的？

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: One of the elves we were searching for helped me get away before I was caught. I can’t believe the humans imprisoned you in such a horrible place. To be stuck in the darkness with those undead. We will make them pay for what they have done!
zh_CN: 伊瑟努找到了我们一直在搜寻的精灵。他带他们回来救了我们。我真不敢相信人类把你关在这么可怕的地方。你居然和亡灵一起被困在这黑暗中。我们要让他们为他们的行为付出代价！

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Esanoo found the elves that we were searching for. He brought them back and they helped free us. I can’t believe the humans imprisoned you in such a horrible place. To be stuck in the darkness with those undead. We will make them pay for what they have done!
zh_CN: 伊瑟努找到了我们一直在搜寻的精灵。他带他们回来救了我们。我真不敢相信人类把你关在这么可怕的地方。你居然和亡灵一起被困在这黑暗中。我们要让他们为他们的行为付出代价！

note: [message]: speaker=We-jial
en: Do not worry yourself, now that I am free all will be set to rights. It is not our mission to defeat all the evil in this world. Protecting the elves is most important. We must bring them to our leader; all else is secondary.
zh_CN: 你别担心。既然我现在自由了，那一切都会好起来。击败世上所有邪恶并不是我们的任务。保护精灵才是最重要的。我们必须带他们去见领袖，其它都是次要的。

note: [message]: speaker=$explorer.id
en: Yes, you are right, of course. Pardon me.
zh_CN: 自然。你是正确的。原谅我。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No, too many merfolk have died! There are not enough of them left to divine the location of their leader. We should have protected the merfolk more carefully. Now our search is hopeless.
zh_CN: 不，太多人鱼死去了！人鱼数量不足，不能推测出他们首领的下落了。我们应该更小心保护人鱼才对。现在我们的搜索已经没有希望了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Too many merfolk have died! Even if we save the rest, there will not be enough for them to divine the location of their leader. We should have protected the merfolk more carefully. Now our search is hopeless.
zh_CN: 太多人鱼死去了！即使我们救了其他人鱼，剩下的人鱼数量也不足以推测出他们首领的下落了。我们应该更小心保护人鱼才对。现在我们的搜索已经没有希望了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Whoa, this water is warm. Imagine if we had this back home, more water than I could drink in a lifetime! Hey... wait a minute. Faugh! This water is salty! It tastes terrible, I can’t drink this! What use is all this water if you can’t drink it?
zh_CN: 哇，这水是热的。如果我们把这水带回家去，就够我这辈子喝的了。嘿……等一下。呸，这水是咸的！这味道太糟了，我喝不了这个！这些水又不能喝，要这么多干什么用？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It really is beautiful out here, looking out over the sparkling water. If I didn’t have vile humans and traitorous elves at my back I could spend all day just sitting out here. But I really should get back to the battle. Ah, it’s a hard knock life.
zh_CN: 这里真美啊，看这波光粼粼的水面。如果没有邪恶的人类和叛乱的精灵，我多想整天都坐在这里。但是我必须回到战斗中去。啊，生活真是艰难。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: It really is beautiful out here, looking out over the sparkling water. If I didn’t have vile humans and Eloh knows what else at my back I could spend all day just sitting out here. But I really should get back to the battle. Ah, it’s a hard knock life.
zh_CN: 这里真美啊，看这波光粼粼的水面。如果没有邪恶的人类或者伊洛才知道的什么东西在等着，我多想整天都坐在这里。但是我必须回到战斗中去。啊，生活真是艰难。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: If I were a landwalker, I might think the view from this sandbar to be amazing. But I am a creature of the sea and I see views like this every day.
zh_CN: 如果我是陆生种族，我一定会认为这沙洲上的风景令人陶醉。但是我是海里的生物，这种场面我见多了。

note: [message]: speaker=Zelgant
en: You trespass upon our land at your own peril. All who oppose the will of the Iron Council shall be crushed!
zh_CN: 你们竟敢铤而走险闯入我们的地盘。所有违抗钢铁议会的人都必须受到惩罚！

note: [message]: speaker=Alastra
en: Foolish elves. We have heard of your pitiful kind. You are but worms compared to the might of the Dark Lady. Coming here shall be your undoing.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的精灵。我们早就听说了你们这可怜的种族。与黑暗女神的力量比起来，你们不过是虫子罢了。你们来这里就是自寻死路。

note: [message]: speaker=Darius
en: She said you would come. You may be able to defeat us, but none can defy her. You will bow down in the end. It is your destiny.
zh_CN: 她说你会来的。你们可能可以击败我们，但是没有人能对抗她。你们最终还是会屈服的。这是你们的命运。

note: [print]
en: $(16 - $turn_number) turns remain to free $number_merfolk_caged| merfolk
zh_CN: 剩余回合数为$(16-$turn_number)，以释放$number_merfolk_caged|名人鱼

note: [event] [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Hekuba
en: Hekuba
zh_CN: 哈库巴

note: [message]: speaker=Hekuba
en: The time has come, my brethren. On this most holy day, let us sacrifice these infidels unto The Dark Lady. Their suffering shall be a testament to her power and glory!
zh_CN: 同胞们，时辰已到。在这个最神圣的日子里，让我们把这些异教徒祭献给黑暗女神。他们的痛苦就是她的力量与光荣的证明！

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Oh no! Our enchantress, We-jial. Where did they hide her? What horrible fate has befallen her? If only we could have saved her in time.
zh_CN: 噢不！我们的祭祀，薇洁。他们把她藏到哪里去了？她遭受了什么样的可怕命运？如果我们能及时救出她就好了。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: The Sea God will carry her soul out to sea and bear it to the deeps. May he watch over her until the day we are all together again.
zh_CN: 海神会带她的灵魂回到海里，让她安息的。愿神照看着她，直到我们再次团聚的那一天。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Esanoo said there were five merfolk captured. We only found four. Where did they hide the last one? What horrible acts have these humans committed?
zh_CN: 伊瑟努说有五个人鱼被捕了。我们只找到四个。他们把最后一个藏到哪里去了？她会遭受什么样的悲惨命运？

note: [message]: race=merman
en: They took We-jial, our enchantress, away from us. But she is at peace now. The Sea God will carry her soul out to sea and bear it to the deeps. May he watch over her until the day we are all together again.
zh_CN: 他们把薇洁，我们的祭祀，给抓走了。但是现在，她已归于宁静了。海神会带她的灵魂回到海里，让她安息的。愿神照看着她，直到我们再次团聚的那一天。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The bars of the cages are smoking and glowing red hot!
zh_CN: 笼子的杆冒烟了，而且变得红热起来！

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: May the Sea God protect us. They are being burnt alive! It’s terrible, I can’t bear to watch.
zh_CN: 海神保佑我们。他们正在被活活地灼烧着！太残忍了，我看不下去了。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: The Sea God will carry their souls out to sea and bear them to the deeps. May he watch over them until the day we are all together again.
zh_CN: 海神会带他们的灵魂回到海里归于安宁的。愿神照看着他们，直到我们再次团聚的那一天。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Eloh protect us. They are being burnt alive! I do not know what the purpose of the unholy sacrifice is, but it is sickening to watch.
zh_CN: 伊洛保护我们。他们正在被活活灼烧着！我不知道这一点也不神圣的祭典的目的是什么，这一幕太恶心了。

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: They are all dead. We were too late. Forgive me, wise leader!
zh_CN: 他们全死了。我们太迟了。原谅我，睿智的领袖！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We couldn’t save enough of the merfolk. We have failed. Now we shall never be able to meet the merfolk’s leader!
zh_CN: 我们没能救出足够数量的人鱼。我们失败了。现在我们再也见不到人鱼的首领了！

note: [message]: speaker=Esanoo
en: Oh Master, forgive me. I could not save them all in time. Vile humans, you shall pay twice over for what you have done!
zh_CN: 噢主人，原谅我。我没能及时救出他们。邪恶的人类啊，我要让你们付出双倍的代价！

note: [message]: speaker=Darius
en: The stinkin’ elves have freed some of the merfolk. And still they fight on. Execute plan B. And kill those merfolk!
zh_CN: 讨厌的精灵已经放出了一些人鱼。他们还在闹事。执行第二计划。杀了那些人鱼！

note: [message]: speaker=Darius [message]: speaker=Alastra
en: I must go report to the Iron Council. Keep fighting!
zh_CN: 我必须去报告给钢铁议会。继续战斗！

note: [message]: speaker=Zelgant
en: I go to marshal reinforcements. Do not lose heart, we will crush these puny elves.
zh_CN: 我去征募援军。别失去信心，我们会碾碎这些渺小的精灵的。

note: [message]: speaker=Alastra
en: I must leave for now, fight on in my stead.
zh_CN: 我现在一定要离开，代替我努力战斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Hekuba
en: Curse them! The elves have stolen our offering to the Lady. We will have our vengeance. Keep fighting and execute plan C!
zh_CN: 诅咒他们！他们偷了我们给女神的贡品。我们要复仇。继续战斗，执行第三计划！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym Nym is talking about Hekuba, the male necromancer who is the final enemy leader in the last part of this scenario. This line is at the end of the rescuing-merfolk part, so far Hekuba has either watched silently (if Darius is still alive), or has said versions of Darius' lines 
en: Who was that?
zh_CN: 那是谁？

note: [message]: race=merman subject is a male necromancer
en: That was one of the Iron Triad. Rarely do they leave their sanctuary. They prefer to let their minions do the dirty work.
zh_CN: 那是钢铁三巨头之一。他们很少离开他们的殿堂。他们一般都让他们的手下来干肮脏的活。

note: [unit]: type=Quenoth Champion, id=Tanstafaal
en: Tanstafaal
zh_CN: 坦斯特福

note: [message]: speaker=Tanstafaal
en: Hail, my brothers, I have returned!
zh_CN: 嘿，兄弟们，我回来了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Tanstafaal, where have you been? We have been looking for you.
zh_CN: 坦斯特福，你去哪里啦？我们都在找你。

note: [message]: speaker=Tanstafaal
en: I have gone on a journey and I have seen the light. No longer will I blindly follow in your footsteps, Kaleh. I have come back to lead our people on the true path. She has spoken to me, and I am but an implement of her divine will.
zh_CN: 我进行了一个旅程，并且看到了光明。卡勒，我不会再盲目地跟随你了。我要回来带领我们的人民走上正确的道路。她已经指示我了，我是她神圣意愿的唯一执行者。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Who has spoken to you?
zh_CN: 谁已经指示你了？

note: [message]: speaker=Tanstafaal
en: Behold, our goddess has returned to us. All bow down to Eloh, our savior!
zh_CN: 安静，我们的女神回来了。膜拜我们的救主伊洛！

note: [message]: role=mystic_speaker
en: The Goddess!
zh_CN: 女神！

note: [message]: role=fighter_speaker
en: Forgive me my sins!
zh_CN: 请原谅我的罪过！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: That I am so blessed to gaze upon Eloh herself...
zh_CN: 我真荣幸窥见伊洛正身……

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Hail my people. In your time of trial I appear to you, to save you yet again.
zh_CN: 我的人民，你们好。当你们身陷险境的时候，我向你们显现，来再次拯救你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: I come to you with dire news: one of you has betrayed me, and is a traitor to your cause.
zh_CN: 我来告诉你们一个坏消息：你们中有一个人背叛了我，他是你们遭受磨难的原因。

note: [message]: role=scout_speaker [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: No!
zh_CN: 不！

note: [message]: role=rider_speaker
en: Who?
zh_CN: 谁？

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Did I not say that I would deliver you from evil and bring you to the promised land? I have shepherded you out of the harsh deserts and under the mountains. And your salvation was almost at hand.
zh_CN: 难道我没有告诉你们会引领你们走出困境，带你们去我许诺的土地上吗？我曾庇护你们穿过贫瘠的沙漠和山脉底下。你们本来已经接近救赎了。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: But there was one who grew corrupted by his power and rejected my divine plan. He sought to usurp my authority. He had no faith and believed that he knew better than me, I who have watched over you for generations. He wanted to lead you astray. In these perilous lands, the fate of your journey stands upon the edge of a knife, falter once and all shall fail.
zh_CN: 但是有一个人却因他手中的权利而堕落了，他违背了我神圣的计划。他妄图篡夺我的权威。他失去了信仰，而且他自认为比我还要智慧，我可是世世代代护佑你们的神啊。他想带你们堕入邪道。在这片危险的土地上，你们的命运正悬在刀尖之上，一步走错，满盘皆输。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Yes, I speak of your so-called leader, Kaleh. I did call out to him initially because I thought he was one of the faithful, but he betrayed my trust. The humans you are slaughtering wanted to help you, until Kaleh foolishly attacked them. And now Kaleh has you serving the evil merfolk and their insidious plans. Follow his path and he would have you bow down and serve the merfolk’s foul god.
zh_CN: 没错，我说的就是你们所谓的领导者，卡勒。我曾经向他显灵，因为我认为他是最忠诚的人之一，但是他辜负了我的信任。你们正要杀害的人类曾经想要帮助你们，但是卡勒却愚蠢地攻击了他们。现在卡勒让你们效力于邪恶的人鱼和他们阴险的计划。如果你们继续跟他走下去，他最终会让你们向人鱼的邪神俯首称臣。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: That is why I called out to Tanstafaal, one of my loyal followers. All is not yet lost. Follow him and I can still deliver you from your peril. But first, come back to me, stop fighting these humans, and kill this heretic Kaleh and his cronies.
zh_CN: 这就是我向坦斯特福，我最忠实的信徒，显形的原因。一切都还来得及。只要你们跟随他，我依然会把你们从危难中拯救出来。但是首先，你们必须来到我身边，停止和这些人类争斗，还要杀死这个异教徒卡勒以及他的同党。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Wait, my people, do not be deceived. This thing that appears by Tanstafaal’s side is not our god. I too was fooled at first, but I have come to realize by her actions that she is an impostor. When she appeared to me the night before Garak died, she told me to kill all that lived under the mountains, even the dwarves who ended up helping us. Likewise when we escaped from the caves, she appeared to me again, and told me to bow down to the humans, else she would destroy me. Never has Eloh threatened one of us or dictated our actions.
zh_CN: 等一下，同胞们，别被骗了。这个出现在坦斯塔法尔身边的东西不是我们的神。我一开始也被愚弄了，但后来，从她的所作所为之中我看出来，她是个冒牌货。在伽拉克牺牲的前一天晚上，她显现在我面前，要我杀死所有生活在山脉底下的人，包括后来帮助我们的矮人。同样地，当我们从洞穴里逃出来时，她又显现在我面前，要我臣服于人类，否则她就要毁了我。伊洛从没有威胁我们中的任何人，也没有命令我们去做任何事。

note: [message]: role=fighter_speaker
en: Why should we trust you? We have not heard Eloh’s words directly. Only now that you have led us into this folly has Eloh appeared to us.
zh_CN: 我们为什么要相信你？我们又没有亲耳听到伊洛说那些话。是现在你让我们卷入这种荒唐事之后，伊洛才显灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: She claims to be the one who has shepherded us during this journey, but who protected you across the harsh sands, who fought the orcs and led you under the mountains, who led you out again, against all odds? I did. I have bled for you, every step of the way. If you will not trust me based on my words, then trust me based on my actions. I have done the best I could for my people, and I stand by my actions. I believe that the merfolk are our friends, as the dwarves were. I refuse to bow down to harsh words and threats; we elves have always been free to make our own choices. We are not slaves, and will not blindly follow either humans or some false god.
zh_CN: 她声称是她在旅途中保护了我们，但想想吧，是谁保护你们穿越了贫瘠的沙漠，是谁和兽人对抗让你们躲入山底，又是谁再一次带你们战胜了重重困难？是我啊。一路走来，是我为大家流血流汗啊。如果你们不信我所言，那也可以信我所为。为了大家我竭尽所能，我光明磊落。我相信人鱼是我们的朋友，矮人也是。我拒绝对刺耳的言论和威胁屈服，我们精灵向来是可以自由做选择的。我们不是奴隶，不会盲目跟从人类，或者某些伪神。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Wait, my people, do not be deceived. This thing that appears by Tanstafaal’s side is not our god. I too was fooled at first, but I have come to realize by her actions that she is an impostor. When she appeared to me the night before Garak died, she told me to kill all that lived under the mountains, even the trolls who ended up helping us. Likewise when we escaped from the caves, she appeared to me again, and told me to bow down to the humans, else she would destroy me. Never has Eloh threatened one of us or dictated our actions.
zh_CN: 等一下，同胞们，别被骗了。这个出现在坦斯塔法尔身边的东西不是我们的神。我一开始也被愚弄了，但后来，从她的所作所为之中我看出来，她是个冒牌货。在伽拉克牺牲的前一天晚上，她显现在我面前，要我杀死所有生活在山脉底下的人，包括后来帮助我们的巨魔。同样地，当我们从洞穴里逃出来时，她又显现在我面前，要我臣服于人类，否则她就要毁了我。伊洛从没有威胁我们中的任何人，也没有命令我们去做任何事。

note: [message]: role=fighter_speaker
en: Why should we trust you? We have not heard these words directly. Only now that you have led us into this folly has she appeared to us.
zh_CN: 我们为什么要相信你？我们又没有亲耳听到那些话。是现在你让我们卷入这种荒唐事之后，她才显灵。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: She claims to be the one who has shepherded us during this journey, but who protected you across the harsh sands, who fought the orcs and led you under the mountains, who led you out again, against all odds? I did. I have bled for you, every step of the way. If you will not trust me based on my words, then trust me based on my actions. I have done the best I could for my people, and I stand by my actions. I believe that the merfolk are our friends, as the trolls were. I refuse to bow down to harsh words and threats; we elves have always been free to make our own choices. We are not slaves, and will not blindly follow either the humans or some false god.
zh_CN: 她声称是她在旅途中保护了我们，但想想吧，是谁保护你们穿越了贫瘠的沙漠，是谁和兽人对抗让你们躲入山底，又是谁再一次带你们战胜了重重困难？是我啊。一路走来，是我为大家流血流汗啊。如果你们不信我所言，那也可以信我所为。为了大家我竭尽所能，我光明磊落。我相信人鱼是我们的朋友，巨魔也是。我拒绝对刺耳的言论和威胁屈服，我们精灵向来是可以自由做选择的。我们不是奴隶，不会盲目跟从人类，或者某些伪神。

note: [message]: speaker=Tanstafaal
en: Your words are meaningless, Kaleh. My brethren, Eloh has appeared to you. She has spoken. Defy her at your own peril. I declare all who oppose Eloh heretics. All who are faithful, join me and let us kill the usurpers!
zh_CN: 卡勒，你的辩解是没有意义的。我的同胞们，伊洛已经向你们显灵了，她发出了指示。忤逆她就要独自承担苦难。讨伐异教徒的人们，我是你们的代表。所有忠诚的人啊，加入我吧，让我们杀了冒犯神的家伙！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Eloh would never ask elf to kill elf. But it seems I have little choice. My people, I have led you this far, join with me and help me crush this new rebellion!
zh_CN: 伊洛是不会让精灵自相残杀的。但是我似乎已经没有选择了。我的同胞们，是我带领大家走到了今天，请加入我，帮我粉碎这场叛乱！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I have followed you this far Kaleh, I will not abandon you now. But I admit that my faith is shaken. If that is not our god, then what is it?
zh_CN: 卡勒，我跟着你这么久了，现在也不会抛弃你的。但是我承认我的信仰动摇了。如果这不是我们的神，那它是谁呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I do not know, but given what I have seen of the humans, I think following her would lead us down a dark road indeed. One that I personally do not want to discover the end of.
zh_CN: 我不知道，但是从对人类的观察来看，我觉得若是追随她，那确实会让我们走上黑暗之道。我个人可不想看到这条道的尽头是什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Forgive me, Kaleh. I do not know what to believe. I... I have to ponder this.
zh_CN: 卡勒，原谅我。我不知道该相信谁。我……我得考虑考虑。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Great Leader told Grog to serve you, and so Grog will still follow your command. But other elves must be out on a separate island. How will we cross deep water?
zh_CN: 大首领告诉果洛格要追随你，所以果洛格会继续听从你的命令。其他精灵应该在那个离岸的岛上。我们怎样才能渡过深水区呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Great Leader told Nog to serve you, and so Nog will still follow your command. But other elves must be out on a separate island. How will we cross deep water?
zh_CN: 大首领告诉果洛格要追随你，所以诺格会继续听从你的命令。其他精灵应该在那个离岸的岛上。我们怎样才能渡过深水区呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: The chieftain told me to serve you, and it will take more than this to shatter my confidence in you, lad. But those elves must be out on a different island, how will we cross the deep water?
zh_CN: 首领曾让我追随你，年轻人，现在没有什么会让我对你失去信心。但是，那些精灵应该在另一个独立的岛上，我们怎样才能穿过深水区呢？

note: [message]: race=merman
en: I believe that in this we can help. We are very grateful for all you have done for us Kaleh, and though we assure that we mean you no harm, you are right that actions speak louder than words. We are more familiar with the waters than you are, and we noticed that there are two shallow paths leading to the island where the other elves must be. We can show you these paths and help you across so that you may put down this rebellion.
zh_CN: 我想这个我们可以帮忙。卡勒，我们非常感谢你为我们做的一切，虽然我们向你保证我们不会伤害你们，但是你说得对，行动比言语更能证明。其他精灵一定在那座岛上，我们比你们更通水性，我们发现有两条浅水通道能到达那里。我们可以给你指示那些通道，帮你过去，这样你就能平息叛乱了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Thank you, I’m sure you will be very useful in the shallow waters. All right people, I don’t want to kill any more than I have to. Too much blood has been spilled already. Knock ’em out, wound them, kill them only if you must. But we must stop Tanstafaal in his lunacy before he destroys us entirely.
zh_CN: 谢谢你们。我相信你们在浅水中会给我们很多帮助。好了同胞们，我并不想滥杀无辜。这一路上已经流了太多血。把他们敲晕，或者让他们受伤，只有在必要的时候，才能杀死他们。我们必须在坦斯特福摧毁我们之前，阻止他疯狂的行为。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: We who have fought by your side before will stand with you Kaleh, but many of our people are fleeing and joining Tanstafaal. I’m afraid that while you can recall past warriors, you won’t be able to recruit any new ones.
zh_CN: 我们曾和你卡勒一起战斗的人还会站在你这边，但是很多我们的同胞已经逃到坦斯特福那边去了。我担心虽然你还能召回老部下，但是已经不能征募新战士了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Then we will make do with those few that we have.
zh_CN: 那我们就利用这些仅有的人吧。

note: [event]
en: Elvish Rebel
zh_CN: 精灵叛徒

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I’m sorry Kaleh, I cannot let our people slaughter each other. There must be a way to stop this.
zh_CN: 我很抱歉卡勒，我不能让我的同胞自相残杀。一定有办法阻止这一切。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No, don’t...
zh_CN: 不，不要……

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I have no choice, goodbye.
zh_CN: 我没有选择，再见。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Oh Eloh, you know how long I have faithfully served you. I ask you now a boon in return. Do not kill the boy Kaleh, he is just doing what his heart tells him to do. Did you not say, <i>“To err is elven, but to forgive divine”</i>?
zh_CN: 噢伊洛，您知道我已经忠诚地侍奉了您这么久，我现在想请您降下一些福祉。请不要杀卡勒那孩子，他只是在做他认为对的事情。您不是曾经说过吗，<b>“犯错是可耻的，但原谅是高尚的”</b>？

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: You dare to lecture me? I am a god and you are but a mortal. You of all people should know that your position is to enforce my will, not question it!
zh_CN: 你敢给我上课？我是神，你只是个劳力。你们的立场就是服从我的愿望，毋庸置疑！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: But you yourself can see that many of our people’s faith is wavering. You cannot gain their loyalty by slaughtering the boy and his friends. Be merciful and kind, as you have always been, and there may be no need for this self-annihilating conflict.
zh_CN: 但是你自己也看到了，我们许多人民的信仰产生了动摇。杀死这孩子和他的朋友们并不能得到他们的忠诚。如果您像以前那样仁慈与友善，那么也许就能避免这场内耗的争斗。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Times have changed. Mercy is a sign of weakness. Let this be a lesson to everyone, absolute loyalty is absolute strength. It is clear that you do not understand this concept, Zhul. My people, now is a time to tear down the old guard and create a new empire of strength, fealty and glory! I shall grant those who are loyal eternal life and we will triumph over all enemies!
zh_CN: 时代改变了，怜悯已经成了懦弱的代名词。让这件事成为大家的教训吧，绝对的忠诚带来绝对的力量。朱尔，你还没有理解这点。我的子民们，现在是旧日守护者落幕的时候，也是力量、光荣和忠诚的新帝国崛起的时候！我会赋予忠诚的人们永久的生命。我们会战胜所有敌人！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: No, I—
zh_CN: 不，我——

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: No, I don’t think you shall pester me any more. You shall be as a statue, forced to watch events unfold and helpless to interfere. Yes, I think this will be an appropriate punishment. Then perhaps you will learn not to question my divine will.
zh_CN: 不，我不想再让你来烦我了。你应该变成一尊雕像，给我好好看着事件的进展，不许你去干扰战斗。是的，我想这是一个合适的惩罚。然后你才能学会不质疑我的神圣意愿。

note: [message]: speaker=Kromph
en: Aarrggh! Voices in my head, make them stop!
zh_CN: 啊！我脑袋里有声音，停下！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: What? What do you hear?
zh_CN: 什么？你听到了什么？

note: [message]: speaker=Kromph
en: Must... Can’t... Must... Help me!
zh_CN: 必须……不能……必须……救我！

note: [message]: speaker=Kromph
en: Must obey... Can’t resist... I... Yes, Mistress, I am yours.
zh_CN: 必须服从……不能抗命……我……是的，女主人，我是你的奴隶。

note: [message]: speaker=Kromph
en: Pretty lady say elves bad. Kill elves. Kill!
zh_CN: 漂亮女神说精灵坏。杀掉精灵。杀！

note: [message]: speaker=Kromph
en: Mistress gone, must follow commands, but Nym master too, Nym say must protect elves, but mistress say must kill elves, but must protect, must kill, protect, kill, protect, kill, augghh!!
zh_CN: 女主人走了，我必须遵守命令，但是妮慕也是主人，妮慕说要保护精灵，但是女主人说要杀死精灵，但是要保护，要杀死，保护，杀死，保护，杀死，啊！！！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: He just collapsed, the conflicting orders must have been too much for him.
zh_CN: 他崩溃了，两个冲突的命令一定让他很为难。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Poor Kromph, at least he’s finally at rest.
zh_CN: 可怜的克伦夫，他最终安息了。

note: [event]: role=Angry Crab
en: Angry Crab
zh_CN: 生气的螃蟹

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Where did those things come from? They look dangerous.
zh_CN: 它们从哪儿来的？危险。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What are those things? They looked like ticked off giant crabs.
zh_CN: 这些是什么啊？看来像是生气的大螃蟹。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: You think you can strike me down. This is just a small part of my true power.
zh_CN: 你认为可以打倒我。但那只是我力量的一小部分。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Small part or no, if it is mortally possible to destroy you, I shall. Your hands are stained in our blood; you are not our god.
zh_CN: 不管是不是一小部分，只要有万分之一击败你的可能，我都会去试的。你的脏手沾满了血，你不是我们的神。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Don’t worry Kaleh, we will see each other again... I promise.
zh_CN: 卡勒，不用担心，我们会再见的……我保证。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: She freaks me out, but at least it seems that she can be destroyed.
zh_CN: 她是个很大的威胁，不过我们已经知道她可以被击败。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That was just an apparition, but if we meet again I will make her pay for all that she has done.
zh_CN: 那只是个幽灵，但是如果再次遇到，我要她偿还一切代价。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I’m sorry, Kaleh. My faith clouded my reason. But I wanted so very much to believe.
zh_CN: 卡勒，我很抱歉。我的信仰蒙蔽了理智。但是我非常需要一个信仰。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You do not need to apologize. What you did was very brave. I wish to... to whatever god still watches over us, that this bloodshed was not necessary. But I could not let half my people be co-opted by that thing. As horrible as it sounds, even death is a better fate.
zh_CN: 您不需要道歉。您很勇敢。我想……我想不管是什么神在看着我们，这血光都是不必要的。我不能让一半的人民被这事件影响。那真是不堪耳闻，甚至死亡也算是更好的命运。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: So when you had the strange encounter with that human Durstrag and his guards, just after we escaped the caves, you were talking to Eloh, or whatever she is?
zh_CN: 所以，在我们刚走出洞穴的时候，你对那个人类德崔格和他的护卫的奇怪举动，其实是在和伊洛讲话，或者某个别的东西？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Yes, she appeared only to me and demanded that I surrender to the humans. When I refused she threatened me, saying she would kill me if I refused. That’s when I really started to get suspicious.
zh_CN: 是的，她当时只向我显现，命令我向人类投降。我拒绝了她，然后她威胁我，说如果我拒绝她，她就要杀了我。从那时起，我开始怀疑她。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: It is clear that that thing was not our god. I do not know what it was, but I have to keep believing that Eloh is out there somewhere. Without our faith, what do we have left?
zh_CN: 那个东西不是我们的神，这已经很清楚了。我不知道它是什么，但我相信伊洛在某个地方。没有了信仰，我们还有什么呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: We have each other.
zh_CN: 我们都还在，都在一起。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: That’s not enough. Look, you’re a wonderful girl Nym, and Kaleh, you’ve shown yourself to be a great leader, but our actions have to mean something more than just our day-to-day survival. There has to be a higher purpose, Eloh must have some sort of plan for us. We have to keep believing.
zh_CN: 这不够。妮慕，你是个好女孩，还有卡勒，你已经证明了自己是个优秀的领导者，但是我们的行为应该不仅仅为了日常的生存。我们应该有更高尚的追求，伊洛肯定有她自己的计划。我们必须坚持我们的信仰。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Peace, Zhul, we can discuss theology later. We still have work to do.
zh_CN: 好了，朱尔，我们可以等会儿再讨论神学。我们还有别的事情要做。

note: [message]: speaker=Tanstafaal
en: You cannot defeat me, I am protected by the goddess now. Finally, Kaleh, I will show everyone who is stronger!
zh_CN: 你不能击败我，我被女神护佑。最后，卡勒，我要向世界展示我比你强！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Oh Tanstafaal, I pity you. This battle was never about you.
zh_CN: 哦，坦斯特福。这场战斗实际上不是你的事。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No, do not kill him. He may deserve it, but he will not die at my hands.
zh_CN: 不，不要杀他。他或许应得惩罚，但是不应该死在我手里。

note: [message]: speaker=Tanstafaal
en: Never Kaleh. I will not be your lackey again!
zh_CN: 永远也不会的，卡勒，我再也不会向你屈服！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Why did he have to kill himself? Oh, poor misguided Tanstafaal. We have lost too many elves today.
zh_CN: 他为什么自杀？噢，可怜的坦斯特福，我们今天失去了很多同胞。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Do not blame yourself too much, it is Eloh who persuaded him to rebel.
zh_CN: 不要过多责怪自己，是伊洛把他推向反叛的道路。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Yes, she too will pay for her part in all of this.
zh_CN: 是，她也要为这个付出代价。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: It is finished. See, my people, Tanstafaal has been killed by his own hand, and the thing pretending to be our god is gone.
zh_CN: 结束了。大伙，看，坦斯特福最终自食其果，那个自称是我们的神的家伙也已经走了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You who call yourself Eloh, I challenge you, if you are truly our god, then show yourself, and strike me down where I stand!
zh_CN: 自称伊洛的家伙，我要挑战你。如果你真是我们的神，那就现身吧，把我击倒吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Nothing. Eloh may still watch over us, but that thing was not her. And yet, I do not hold a grudge against all of you who rebelled. I too was deceived at first, and unlike the pretender, I am merciful. For there are too few of us left for us to slaughter each other over minor grievances. Let us declare a general amnesty and unite again, going forward hand in hand, for, god or no god, I will help us find a better land, or die trying.
zh_CN: 什么事也没有发生。伊洛可能还在看着我们，但是那个家伙不是她。我不怨恨那些曾经反叛的人，我自己一开始也被骗到了，而且我不像那个冒牌货，我是很仁慈的。为了一点小恩怨自相残杀以后，我们剩下的人已经不多了。让我们达成谅解，重新联合起来，不管有神还是没有神，都让我们携手向前进吧。我会为大家找到一片更好的土地，死而后已。

note: [message]
en: I think I speak for all of us when I say that we accept your offer of amnesty and will follow you again. You have proved yourself capable as a leader and we too tire of this bloodshed. In hindsight perhaps we were wrong about Eloh and Tanstafaal; we shall have to think about this long and hard.
zh_CN: 我想我可以代表大家，我们接受你提出的谅解协议，我们会重新追随你。你已经证明了你作为一个领导者的能力，而我们也已经厌倦了腥风血雨。现在看来，我们在伊洛和坦斯特福这件事上也许错了。我们要长久地反思这件事。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Thank you. And I have also not forgotten the pledge I made to our merfolk friends. If it is possible, I would like to meet with your leader. Your conduct is a testament to your people, and I, at least, trust you.
zh_CN: 谢谢你。我可能忘了与人鱼朋友的约定。可以的话，我乐意见见你们的首领。你们这么好，你们的同胞肯定也不差，至少，我可以相信你们。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: Thank you.
zh_CN: 谢谢你。

note: [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Zilchis
en: Zilchis
zh_CN: 吉崔斯

note: [unit]: type=Necromancer, id=Sultaria
en: Sultaria
zh_CN: 索特瑞

note: [message]: speaker=Hekuba
en: And what about us, little elf, did you forget about us?
zh_CN: 我们呢，小精灵，你不会忘记了我们吧？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I could never forget what you did to those merfolk.
zh_CN: 我永远也不会忘了你们对这些人鱼做了什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Hekuba
en: Good, for that is just a taste. You are fools to interfere with our affairs, and the Iron Council does not tolerate fools. The Dark Lady shall swallow your souls and you shall writhe in eternal torment. Arise my brethren, by her power those who have died shall rise up and join us! The very rocks too shall rise up out of the water to aid our crossing. Like a plague we shall pour forth and drive the non-believers before us!
zh_CN: 很好，那只是牛刀小试。你们竟然蠢到插手我们的事务，钢铁议会最不能容忍蠢货了。黑暗女神会吞噬你们的灵魂，你们会在永久的折磨中挣扎。我的同胞们，起来吧，以女神之力，死去的战士应该再次站起来和我们一起作战！这力量也应从水中升起，来帮助我们渡水。我们要像瘟疫一样推进，把这些异教徒赶出去！

note: [event]
en: Arisen Warrior
zh_CN: 被召唤的战士

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Gosh, just when things were starting to calm down.
zh_CN: 天啊，一瞬间安静下来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Our people are scattered and exhausted, where will we go now Kaleh? Shall we retreat into the dunes?
zh_CN: 我们的人分散开了而且精疲力尽，卡勒我们现在该往哪里去？我们要退回沙丘去么？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Before I decide, I have just one question: How did you merfolk plan on bringing us to meet your leader, if she dwells far beneath the sea?
zh_CN: 我做决定之前，还有一个问题要问：人鱼的主人远在海里，你们打算怎么带我们去见你们的首领？

note: [message]: race=merman
en: Actually we prefer to dwell in the shallow waters, where we may frolic in the great coral reefs under the sun and moon. But I digress, we realize that you people cannot swim like us, and I believe I may have a solution.
zh_CN: 事实上我们更喜欢在浅水区生活，这样我们就能在日月光辉下在大珊瑚礁中嬉戏了。我扯远了，考虑到你们不能像我们一样游泳，我想了一个办法。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: The humans of the Iron Council dwell in a large island to the northwest; I was taken there several times for interrogation. It is a fearsome place, full of black rock and tall peaks, but in the center is a lagoon. In the lagoon, I saw several ships anchored, which we might be able to use to transport your people across the waves.
zh_CN: 钢铁议会的人类都住在西北的一个大岛上，我多次被押到那里受审。那是个可怕的地方，到处都是黑色的岩石和高高的山峰，不过中央是个湖。在湖边停泊着几艘船，我想我们可以用那个帮你们渡海。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Across the waves?! We are a people of the desert, we know nothing of piloting such vessels! And I do not like the idea of putting my life at the mercy of some human-built ship.
zh_CN: 渡海？！我们是生活在沙漠上的，我们不会开船！而且我也不想把自己的性命寄托在这些人类造的东西上。

note: [message]: type=Mermaid Priestess,Mermaid Diviner,Mermaid Enchantress,Mermaid Siren [message]: race=merman
en: We have picked up some knowledge of piloting while spying on the humans and we have some magical skill for controlling the winds. Once out on the open sea, our journey should be swift and safe from danger. Besides, time is pressing and our leader lives too far out in the waters to make this voyage twice.
zh_CN: 我们搜集人类情报时学到了一些驾驶知识，我们还有控制风的魔法技能。一旦到了公海，我们的旅程很快就能结束，一路顺风。此外，时间紧迫，我们的领袖住在很远的水域，可不能像这样航行两次。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We have already gone to many strange places and survived. I trust the merfolk. If they believe that they can transport us safely across the waters, then I will put my life in their hands.
zh_CN: 我们已经去过很多奇怪的地方，不都好好的活着吗。我相信人鱼，只要他们自信能让我们安全地在海上航行，我就放心把自己的性命交到他们的手中。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Wherever you go Kaleh, I will follow.
zh_CN: 你卡勒到哪里，我就会跟到哪里。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Very well. You have not led us astray so far, I will not leave you now.
zh_CN: 好吧。你至今都没有领我们误入歧途，我现在也不会离开的。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Grog scared of big water and bright sun, but Grog will not dishonor Great Leader. Great Leader say follow Kaleh, and Grog will do so.
zh_CN: 果洛格害怕水和明亮的太阳，但是果洛格不会违背大首领。大首领要我追随卡勒，那果洛格就会一直跟着卡勒。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Nog scared of big water and bright sun, but Nog will not dishonor Great Leader. Great Leader say follow Kaleh, and Nog will do so.
zh_CN: 诺格害怕水和明亮的太阳，但是诺格不会违背大首领。大首领要我追随卡勒，那诺格就会一直跟着卡勒。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: Ouch, being stuck between the water and the sun is a terrible place to be, but where you go I will follow.
zh_CN: 喔，上有烈日下有水流真是个可怕的境遇，但是你去哪里我都跟着。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: We have attacked the humans in the past, when their boats trespass in our waters, and so they fear us greatly. Their dark mages have cast protective spells upon their boats, preventing any of our kind from boarding them. I am afraid that we cannot capture the boats for you. We will, of course, help you hold off the humans. Later, once we escape, with your help I think we can dispel the protections, but for now you must seize them yourselves.
zh_CN: 以前人类的船只经过我们的水域时，我们攻击过他们，所以他们很怕我们。他们用黑暗魔法在船上施咒，防止我们人鱼登上去。恐怕我们不能为你们夺取船只。不过我们会为你们拖住人类的。然后等我们逃出来以后，我们再想办法解除这些保护咒。但是现在你们必须自己去夺船了。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: There are four boats in the lagoon. Once you have captured each of the four then we can help you steer them out into the open water and to freedom. Then we can pilot them to shore, safely away from the humans, and load the rest of your people on board. But we will need all four boats to fit all of your remaining people.
zh_CN: 湖里有四艘船，你们一捕获一艘船，我们就把它弄到外面去，这样就自由了。我们会把船开到岸边，安全地远离人类，然后搭载你们剩余的人。我们需要所有四艘船才能把你的人民都载上。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Truly, there are not as many of us as there once were.
zh_CN: 是啊，没有开始那么多人了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Though the cost be high, we do what we must. Come let us go capture those boats.
zh_CN: 虽然耗损很大，我们要做我们必须做的。来，一起去夺船吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We’ve run out of time. The humans are gaining strength and will surely overwhelm us now.
zh_CN: 我们没时间了。人类又聚集了力量，肯定能压过我们。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: We’ve captured all four boats!
zh_CN: 我们得到了这全部四艘船！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Good, then let’s get out of here. The merfolk will help you guide the ships. I’ll muster the rest of our people and retreat from this bloody battlefield. We’ll meet you along the coastline west of here. Don’t worry about losing us, we’ll stick to the coast and the merfolk will help us keep in contact. Once we’ve escaped and are out of range of any counterattacks by the humans, we can load the rest of our people onto the ships.
zh_CN: 好了，现在我们离开吧。人鱼会帮忙引导船只。我来指挥其他人从血腥的战场撤离。我们会在海岸线西部接头。不用担心我们走失，我们会贴着海岸，人鱼能帮我们保持联系。一旦我们成功逃脱，并到达人类追击范围以外，我们就可以让剩下的人也上船。

note: [message]: type=Mermaid Priestess,Mermaid Diviner,Mermaid Enchantress,Mermaid Siren [message]: race=merman
en: Then by the Sea God’s hand I call forth the winds. May they confound our enemies and blow these ships to safety!
zh_CN: 海神的名义，呼唤风的祝福。吹走敌人，把船只送到安全的地方！

note: [scenario]: id=10_Speaking_with_the_Fishes
en: Speaking with the Fishes
zh_CN: 对鱼谈话

note: [side]: id=Melusand, type=Mermaid Diviner
en: Melusand
zh_CN: 美露珊德

note: [unit]: type=Merman Warrior [unit]: type=Merman Hoplite [unit]: type=Merman Spearman [unit]: type=Merman Entangler
en: Merfolk Guard
zh_CN: 鱼人守卫

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Hail Kaleh, long have I waited to see you in person.
zh_CN: 向你致意，卡勒。我已经期待和你的会面很久了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Greetings. I’m afraid I am at a disadvantage, for you know my name and I do not know yours.
zh_CN: 您好。恐怕我是处在不利境地，您知道我的名字，而我却不知道您的。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: I am known as Melusand. I am what you might call a high priest among my people.
zh_CN: 我的名字是美露珊德。你可以把我理解为我们族人中的高阶牧师。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: This is—
zh_CN: 这位是——

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: No, you don’t have to introduce yourselves. I already know who you are and why you have been journeying all this way. And I must say, Grog, that your recent actions and indeed your presence with these fine folk speaks well for your people.
zh_CN: 不，你们不必自我介绍。我已经知道你们是谁，也知道你们这一路过来的目的。而且我得说，果洛格，你最近的举动，以及和这些优秀伙伴的相处，都为你的族人争了光。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Grog says thank you.
zh_CN: 果洛格向您致谢。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: No, you don’t have to introduce yourselves. I already know who you are and why you have been journeying all this way. And I must say, Nog, that your recent actions and indeed your presence with these fine folk speaks well for your people.
zh_CN: 不，你们不必自我介绍。我已经知道你们是谁，也知道你们这一路过来的目的。而且我得说，诺格，你最近的举动，以及和这些优秀伙伴的相处，都为你的族人争了光。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Nog says thank you.
zh_CN: 诺格向您致谢。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: No, you don’t have to introduce yourselves. I already know who you are and why you have been journeying all this way. And I must say, Rogrimir, that your recent actions and indeed your presence with these fine folk speaks well for your people.
zh_CN: 不，你们不必自我介绍。我已经知道你们是谁，也知道你们这一路过来的目的。而且我得说，若格瑞莫，你最近的举动，以及和这些优秀伙伴的相处，都为你的族人争了光。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: Thank you for your kindness.
zh_CN: 感谢您的善意。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: No, you don’t have to introduce yourselves. I already know who you are and why you have been journeying all this way. And I must say, Jarl, that your recent actions and indeed your presence with these fine folk speaks well for your people.
zh_CN: 不，你们不必自我介绍。我已经知道你们是谁，也知道你们这一路过来的目的。而且我得说，查尔，你最近的举动，以及和这些优秀伙伴的相处，都为你的族人争了光。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: No, you don’t have to introduce yourselves. I already know who you are and why you have been journeying all this way.
zh_CN: 不，你们不必自我介绍。我已经知道你们是谁，也知道你们这一路过来的目的。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: If you know so much why did you drag us all the way out here?
zh_CN: 既然您什么都知道，为什么还要把我们一路拖到这里来？

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Patience, young lady. All will be revealed in good time.
zh_CN: 请有点儿耐心，年轻的女士。一切都会在合适的时候揭晓。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: I have been watching your progress with great interest, but I could not contact you directly. That is why I sent out my most trusted followers to find you. I apologize for the difficulty of arranging a meeting. Oh, and I hope you do not mind my guards. But her spies are everywhere and I had to be certain that we could converse without being overheard. Besides, it never hurts to be too careful.
zh_CN: 我一直抱着极大兴趣观察你们的进程，但是我无法直接联系你们。因此我派出最忠实的追随者寻找你们。抱歉，聚会是如此困难。哦，我希望你不要介意我的守卫。但是她的眼线遍布各处，我不得不防止被监听。认真绝不为过。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Whose spies?
zh_CN: 谁的间谍？

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Perhaps I should start at the beginning, for that is a good place to start. Make yourselves comfortable, this may take a while. I want to tell you a tale, it is a story of the fall of what you refer to as ‘The Golden Age’.
zh_CN: 或许我该从头讲起，这样挺不错的。放松点，我会讲挺久的。我要给你们讲个故事，你们所说的“黄金时代”衰落的故事。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: A long time ago there was a great empire of humans known as the Empire of Wesnoth. They lived peacefully alongside elves and dwarves, and drove the dark powers deep under the earth. It was a time of peace, light, and prosperity for all.
zh_CN: 很久以前，有个伟大的人类帝国，叫做韦诺帝国。他们和精灵还有矮人和平共处，还把黑暗势力驱逐到了地下深处。那对所有人来说，都是和平、光明、繁荣的时代。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Yes, we know about this age.
zh_CN: 嗯，我们知道这个时代。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: This will go much faster if you don’t interrupt me. Now, as I was saying, the Empire of Wesnoth was very learned in the magical arts and had vast repositories of knowledge. Back then there was only one sun in the sky, the sun you call Sela. But the king decreed that he would raise a second sun into the heavens, to lengthen their days and shorten the darkness. All the mages, sorcerers and wise men came together and cast a mountain into the sky and made it glow as bright as the sun. They sent this second sun, the one you call Naia, hurtling through the sky so that only a few hours of darkness remained each night. Though some had called the attempt foolish, it was a resounding success and stood as a tribute to the power and might of the humans. The golden age glowed brighter than ever and many believed that they had dispelled evil and darkness forever.
zh_CN: 如果你不打扰我，我会讲得快得多。正如我所说的，韦诺帝国对魔法技艺的了解非常透彻，他们有着丰富的魔法知识。那时候天上只有一个太阳，你们称为“锡拉”。但是为了延长白天、缩短黑夜，国王下旨在空中升起第二颗太阳。所有的法师、巫师还有智者都被召集到一起，他们将一座高山升入天空，并让它发出和太阳一样明亮的光芒。他们让第二个太阳，也就是你们所称的“纳亚”，在天空中飞驰，这样一来，每晚的黑暗只会持续几个小时。虽然有人认为这举动非常愚蠢，但它非常成功，彰显了人类的强大力量。那之后，黄金时代愈加光明，甚至有人认为他们已经将邪恶和黑暗一扫而空了。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: But with their prosperity and power, over the generations the humans grew arrogant. One day a young descendant of the original king decreed that darkness should be abolished altogether from the land, so that light and goodness would shine forth everywhere. But the people had grown lazy and complacent and the ranks of mages who still trained hard to harness the magical arts had decreased greatly. Still the king believed he was all-powerful and would not listen to the mages’ protests. So, seeking to duplicate the previous success of their ancestors, the mages tried to lift a second mountain into the sky. But a great evil befell them that day; their power failed and the mountain crashed down onto the human capital, crushing all within. In an instant the center of the Empire of Wesnoth was utterly destroyed.
zh_CN: 但正由于这繁荣与强大，数代人之后，人类变得骄傲起来。有一天，最初那位国王的一位年轻传人下旨道，为了使光明与善良普照大地，黑暗必须被彻底清除。但人们已变得懒惰而自大，而仍在钻研魔法技艺的法师数量也大大减少了。可这位国王依然认为他是全能的，而听不进法师们的劝谏。于是，法师们只得照搬先人们的成功经验，想把第二座山升入天空。但那一天，巨大的邪恶之物降临到他们身上，他们的力量失效了，而那座山砸到了人类首都，把其中的一切都砸毁了。在一瞬间，韦诺帝国的核心被彻底摧毁了。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: The king and his family were all killed, and soon petty warlords tore apart the empire as all the known lands fell into chaos. Elves and dwarves were drawn into the conflicts, orcs and trolls spread forth from the dark places, and chaos and darkness swallowed the lands.
zh_CN: 国王和王族都死去了，不久之后，帝国全境陷入混乱，许多军阀乘机分割了国家。精灵和矮人也被卷进争斗中，兽人和巨魔从黑暗之地蔓延开来，混沌与黑暗吞噬了大地。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: The two suns, a monument to the power and hubris of the fallen Empire of Wesnoth, scorched the earth. The fields dried up, forests died, and swamps turned into mud-cracked plains. Since then the path of the second sun has shifted in the sky, creating the long dark that you are so familiar with every other night. And much evil has spread forth across the lands. The mages of the Empire of Wesnoth still haunt their domains as the undead lords that plague your sands. The surviving humans have descended into barbarity and squalor. Orcs cover the lands killing each other and any that fall into their grasp. The dwarves and trolls hide in their tunnels, in the dark, fighting an endless war. I do not mean to offend your friend, but the majority of them care little for the fate of the surface dwellers. And without their forests the elves have mostly died out, another victim of the chaos and evil that dominates our lands.
zh_CN: 人类力量与狂妄的墓碑，那两个太阳，开始烤炙着大地。土地干了，森林枯萎了，沼泽也成了干裂的平地。第二个太阳的运行轨迹也被改变了，于是产生了你们都知道的漫漫长夜，邪恶之物也遍布到了大陆各处。韦诺帝国的魔法师们转化成了祸害你们家园的亡灵领主，四处巡游着。生存下来的人类堕落得残暴而且卑劣。遍布四处的兽人们自相残杀着，还杀死任何落入他们手中的种族。矮人和巨魔们则躲入坑道，在黑暗中，进行着无休止的战争。我无意冒犯你的朋友们，但是他们中的大多数都不关心地面居民的死活。当然如果没有他们，精灵也基本会灭绝，成为我们大陆陷入混乱与邪恶统治的另一牺牲品。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: What can we merfolk do? We see much with our magics, but we do not have the numbers, nor the power, to bring back order to the domains of the land dwellers. And even the sea is not free from the darkness; we struggle to survive against the naga and far worse things that have crept forth from the dark places. We are barely holding our own in the waters, but you saw how ill-suited we were when we went ashore.
zh_CN: 我们人鱼对此无能为力。我们对自己的魔法能力有自知之明，我们既无足够的人手，也无足够的力量，来把陆地居民带回到之前的秩序中。而且海洋也没有躲过黑暗的侵袭，我们为了生存而艰难对抗娜迦，还有一些从黑暗处来的更糟糕的怪物。我们在水里也才能勉强保全自己，更别说到了陆上我们会有多惨了，这你们也看到了。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: You are probably wondering why I know all this history. Far out in the sea is a string of islands that was once colonized by some humans from the Empire of Wesnoth. During the Golden Age ships traveled often to the mainland carrying trade goods and news. Apparently the colony was led by a group of mages who wanted a safe place to perform their experiments. Protected by their magic and their isolation, these colonists held out longer than most after the fall of the empire. What happened to them we do not know for certain, but many years ago my people discovered the ruins of their settlements. While exploring the ruins we found a library full of letters and several journals. With our magics and knowledge we were able to decipher the writings and thus we could piece together the history of the end of the Golden Age.
zh_CN: 你们可能会奇怪为什么我知道这些故事。在远处海里有一处群岛，那里曾是韦诺帝国的殖民地。在黄金时代，经常有船只往返于大陆和岛屿之间，运输商货并传递信息。那些殖民者的首领刚好是一群魔法师，他们想打造一个可以安心进行研究的居住地。由于有了他们的魔法保护，以及这些岛的独立，帝国殒落以后这个殖民地继续存在了一段时间。我们不知道后来他们到底发生了什么，但是多年前我的手下发现了他们定居点的遗迹。我们搜索了那些遗迹，找到了一个藏满书信并保留了一些日志的图书馆。靠着我们的魔法和知识，我们解读出了那些文字，然后拼凑出了黄金时代晚期的历史事实。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: The islands seemed lush and bountiful so we decided to settle in the shallow waters. But we discovered that the largest island was a strange and sinister place. The interior of the island was choked with a thick jungle, and at the center we could see several tall rocky peaks. On the tallest peak was built some sort of stronghold and occasionally at night we saw strange lights emanating from it. We sent several expeditions into the jungle to explore the building, but none ever returned. Soon afterwards merfolk sleeping on the shores would disappear at night, leaving only bloody trails leading into the dense jungle. It was clear that something was lurking in the jungle, but we knew not what. Our priests felt a strange presence that they could not understand, and darkness clouded our attempts at scrying.
zh_CN: 这些岛屿水草丰茂而且足够宽广，所以我们决定在这里的浅水区安顿下来。但后来我们发现最大的那个岛屿很奇怪，是个凶险的地方。那岛上被密林遮蔽，我们看见岛中央有几座很高的石头山峰。在最高的山峰上有几个要塞模样的建筑，有时天黑以后，我们看见那里有奇怪的光亮发出来。我们曾派出几支探险队进入密林去察看那些建筑，但是没有人能回来。后来，发生了在海滩上睡觉的人鱼在夜里失踪的事件，现场只留下了一条拖向浓密树林的血迹。很明显，树林里有东西，但是我们不知道那是什么。祭祀们感应到了一些他们不能理解的存在，当他们试图通过水晶球占卜时，看到的却只是一片黑暗。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: The island was declared cursed, and we stayed as far away from it as we could. Some said we should flee the islands, but the waters were great for hunting, and the cursed naga who often raided our settlements did not trouble us here. So we remained and told ourselves that if we kept our distance everything would be fine.
zh_CN: 我们意识到那座岛已经被诅咒了，所以我们尽量不去靠近它。有同胞提议我们离开那些岛屿，但是那里的水域很适合捕猎，而且经常袭击我们定居点的该死娜迦没有袭击那里，所以我们还是留了下来。我们以为，只要保持距离，一切都会没事的。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: But then that night came, I still remember it, as if it was yesterday. As the sun set a darkness spread forth from the tower, blotting out the moon and stars. From the sea came harsh battle cries and a great host of naga appeared from out of the depths. Even worse, from that large island the bodies of long-dead humans rose again and marched through the water, killing soundlessly. We were not prepared for such a powerful assault, and we were forced to flee for our lives. Indeed we were lucky to save as many as we did.
zh_CN: 但是那晚还是来了，我至今还能清楚地记得，就像是昨天刚刚发生一样。太阳下山以后，那塔上发散出了黑暗，遮蔽了月亮和星星。海里传来凌厉的战斗呼号，一大批娜迦从海底深处冒了出来。更糟糕的是，那座大岛上死去已久的人类的尸体居然又站了起来，他们来到水边，无声地杀死我们的同胞。我们对这场强大的突袭毫无准备，为了逃命我们被迫弃岛而去。能保全下现在这么多人真是太幸运了。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: In hindsight I blame the humans. With their experiments I think they woke something, something evil. Years later, we still suffer from the legacy of their cursed arrogance and hubris. Something festers on that island, corrupting all that it touches. Since we fled, those islands have become a haven to dark and terrible things. Naga prowl the seas, and undead and other horrors lurk in that twisted jungle. The few creatures that we have captured alive speak of a dark goddess, one they serve blindly unto death. It seems that she has taken control of the humans you saw as well.
zh_CN: 一切都是人类的错。他们进行的一系列实验把某个东西给唤醒了，某个邪恶的东西。这么多年过去了，我们还在承受着人类的自大和傲慢造成的恶果。那岛上有些东西腐坏了，污染所有它所接触到的东西。自从我们逃走以后，那些岛成了黑暗和怪物的天堂。娜迦在海里巡游，岛上密林则被亡灵和其它可怕的东西占据着。我们抓到了几个岛上的生物，它们提到一个黑暗的神，操纵它们直至它们死亡的神。似乎她也控制了你们所见到的人类。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Does she have a name?
zh_CN: 她有名字吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: She has many names. We call her the Eater of Souls. But in the old tongue her name is Yechnagoth.
zh_CN: 她有很多名字。我们称她为灵魂噬者。但古语中， 她的名字是耶柯纳戈斯。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Yes, I thought that name would be familiar to you. Always is she looking for new followers. I believe that it is she who appeared unto your people in the guise of your god. But her lust for even greater power may be her undoing. For she underestimated your strength of will; you are not as easily controlled as those she dominated before. She brought you here to be her followers, but I believe that you may be just the ones who can destroy her.
zh_CN: 是的，我想你对这个名字应该不陌生。她一直在拉拢新信徒，假冒你们的神向你的同胞显灵的应该就是她。但是她对更强大力量的贪婪让她弄巧成拙，她低估了你内心的力量，你不像她之前操纵的那些人一样好控制。她本来想把你们带到这里成为她的追随者，但我想也许你们正是可以消灭她的人。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: You seem powerful, why can’t you destroy her yourselves?
zh_CN: 你们看起来很强大，为什么你们不去消灭她？

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Years of battle have taken their toll; my people are few in number and have not the strength to strike at her alone. But I see in you a strength and determination that gives me hope. With your help we may have a chance.
zh_CN: 经过长年的战斗，我的人民数量太少，单凭我们还不足以对抗她。但是我看到了你们的能力与果敢，这给了我希望。如果有你们的帮忙，我们或许有机会。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: You must realize that if she is not stopped, who knows how far her pestilence might spread? I have scryed far and wide and there are few that have the strength to stand up to such a force. If we do not, who will?
zh_CN: 你们必须明白，如果不阻止她，谁知道她的罪恶会传播多远？我已经占卜过，在当今世界上，以及未来，都难有其他人有能力组织起这样一支力量。如果我们不做，还有谁可以指望呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: How can we trust you? How do we know you aren’t servants of Yechnagoth, sent to trick us?
zh_CN: 我们为什么要相信你？我们怎么知道你是不是耶柯纳戈斯的爪牙，是来骗我们的？

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: If you knew anything about us you would not ask such a question! The idea is an anathema to all that we stand for! You saw how my brethren risked life and limb to find you and protect you and your kind against the humans. You saw how the humans treated us in return. Are not our actions proof enough?
zh_CN: 如果你对我们有更多的了解，你就不会问这种问题了！你的这种想法是对我们的严重侮辱！难道你没有看到我的同胞是如何冒着生命危险找到你们，保护你和你的族人，帮你们对抗人类的吗？难道你没有看到人类是如何对待我们的吗？难道我们做的这些事还不够证明吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Because in the end, I’m afraid you just have to trust us. If we wanted to capture you we could have already. But we are not here to force you to do anything. Feel free to leave if you want, we can take you back to land. But you will find few friends among the wilds north of the mountains, and the humans will be searching for you. Yechnagoth’s reach is long and her vengeance is terrible.
zh_CN: 你们一定要相信我们。如果我们想抓你们，我们早就能抓了。我们不会强迫你们做任何事，如果你们想离开，那我们会把你们送回岸上。但是在山脉北边你们是找不到朋友的，人类会四处追捕你们。伊洛的势力范围很广，她的复仇是很可怕的。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Indeed, that is what she is expecting. Like the few others that have resisted her for a time, she expects you to flee from her, to run away as far as you can. Long has it been since she has been seriously attacked; it is the one thing she will not be anticipating. I doubt that she even considers your kind a threat, but we have a real chance here to show her that there is still power in the known lands that she does not control.
zh_CN: 确实，这就是她所希望的。就像曾经反抗过她的那一点人一样，她希望你们逃离她，逃得越远越好。她已经很久没有受到有力的挑战了，这将是她唯一不能预料到的事。我怀疑她甚至已经不把你们视作威胁了。而我们现在有一个真正的机会来向她证明，在已知的大陆上依然有她无法控制的力量存在。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You have given us much to think about. But we cannot make such an important decision in an instant. Please give us time to talk among ourselves and discuss this matter.
zh_CN: 我们需要好好考虑一下，我们不能草率地作出这样一个重要的决定。请给我们一些时间，我们需要商议一下。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Of course. We will withdraw to the shallows and give you some privacy. But do not ponder for too long, for we do not have a lot of time. I will return ere long.
zh_CN: 好的。我们会退到那边的浅水区去，给你们私下讨论的空间。但不要考虑太久，因为我们没有多少时间。我稍后就来听你们的答复。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Well, what do you all think?
zh_CN: 好吧，你们都怎么看？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: It’s a heck of a story.
zh_CN: 真见鬼，这种事。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I’m not sure what to think. It’s all so much information.
zh_CN: 一下子有这么多信息，我脑子里乱极了。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Grog not sure if he trust fish lady. What if she just want you elves to fight her war for her?
zh_CN: 果洛格不知道这位鱼女士是否可信。万一她是骗你们精灵帮她打仗呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Nog not sure if he trust fish lady. What if she just want you elves to fight her war for her?
zh_CN: 诺格不知道这位鱼女士是否可信。万一她是骗你们精灵帮她打仗呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: I’m still not sure I trust her. What if she’s just trying to get you all to fight her war for her?
zh_CN: 我还是不确定能否信任她，万一她只是想骗你们帮她打仗呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The point is, it’s not her fight, it’s our fight too. I for one believe her tale. With all the power that Melusand says Yechnagoth has, how do we know that Yechnagoth wasn’t the one who rained those rocks down upon our village all those weeks ago? What if this is all just part of a plot to turn our people into a group of mindless followers?
zh_CN: 关键是，这不只是她的战争，这也是我们的战争。我个人相信她的故事。按美露莎的说法，既然耶柯纳戈斯如此神通广大，那么我们怎么知道数周以前降下陨石雨毁灭我们村庄的人不是她呢？如果那都只是把我们的人民变成一群无脑追随者的阴谋的一部分呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Whether this was all planned or not, what’s important is what should we do with ourselves now? We have a duty to protect our people.
zh_CN: 不管那是不是一个阴谋，现在的问题是我们应该怎么办？我们必须优先考虑同胞的安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: No, no, no! Too much blood has been spilled. This has gone on way too far for us to just end it now and walk away. You saw what she did to Keratur and Tanstafaal, their blood is on my hands and I will have vengeance!
zh_CN: 不，不，不！事到如今，流了这么多血，我们不能简单地结束这一切然后就置身事外了。你们也看到她对凯若特和坦斯特福做了什么，他们的血债由我背负，我要复仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Even if we turn around and leave now, where will we go?
zh_CN: 即使我们要离开，还有哪里可以去呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I admit that Melusand does have a point. We cannot return under the mountains the way we came, the humans will be heavily guarding that path for sure by now. We could ask the merfolk to return us back to the coasts to the north or south of where we came, but I do not know these lands at all. We would be wandering aimlessly through the wilderness. Oh, if only we did have Eloh to guide us. We need her now more than ever.
zh_CN: 我承认美露莎至少说对了一点，我们不能回我们来的山脉那里去，人类现在一定重兵把守着那里。我们可以让人鱼把我们送到更北边的海岸，或者我们来的南方，但是我现在一点也不知道这些地方的情况。我们会在荒野里漫无目的地游荡。噢，如果有伊洛来指引我们该有多好，我们现在非常需要她。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: This entire journey has been based on a lie—
zh_CN: 我们走到这地步完全是因为一个谎言——

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I know! I know! Would you like me to kill myself as punishment, or step down as leader? Imagine how I feel. I heard her voice, it was just as you had told us since we were children, Zhul. The voice of our god, speaking to us for the first time since the olden days. And I believed, I wanted to believe so badly, that I could take our people away from the horror and the death. I see them now whenever I sleep, I see their faces, all of our brethren who have died on the accursed journey. Oh, I wish none of this had ever happened!
zh_CN: 我知道！我知道！你是要我自杀以谢罪，还是不再担任领导？你有没有想过我的感受，我亲耳听到了她的声音，朱尔，就像你从小教导我们的一样。一直以来，这是我们的神第一次开口和我们对话。我相信，我急切地愿意去相信，我能够带领我们的同胞走出恐惧与死亡。现在只要我一睡觉，我就能看见他们，那些在这艰难旅途中死去的同胞们，我能看见他们的面孔。噢，我多希望这一切都没有发生！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: No, no, no one is blaming you, Kaleh.
zh_CN: 不，不，我不是要责怪你，卡勒。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Many who have seen dark times wish they could go back and remake the past. But that is not in our power, all we can do now is do what seems right in the time that is allotted to us. Do not succumb to despair Kaleh, or else Yechnagoth has already won.
zh_CN: 任何经历过黑暗的人都希望自己能回到过去的生活中，但是我们不可能回到过去，我们唯一能做的就是在我们能掌控的时间里做好正确的事。别在绝望中沉沦，卡勒，耶柯纳戈斯正希望你那样。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Yes, remember boy, the fight is not yet lost while we still draw breath.
zh_CN: 没错，记住孩子，只要我们还有一口气在，这场战争就还没输掉。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Do not give up yet, little one. The battle is not yet lost while we still fight.
zh_CN: 还不能放弃，小家伙。只要我们还在抗争，这场战争就不算输。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You are right. I believe Melusand, strange as her tale sounds. From all I have seen Yechnagoth truly is a scourge on this earth, and I would gladly give up my life for a chance to destroy her once and for all. But this is not a choice that I can make for all of our people.
zh_CN: 你们说得对。虽然美露莎的故事听起来很奇怪，但我相信她。从我的所见所闻来看，耶柯纳戈斯确实是这个星球上的一大祸害，我愿意拿我的生命作赌注，去博一次击败她的机会。但是我不会强迫大家和我作出同样的选择。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: She should be made to pay for all that she has done to our people, and if I should die in the attempt, then so be it. I will not leave your side now, Kaleh.
zh_CN: 她必须为她对我们的同胞做的事情付出代价，如果命中注定我会在行动中死去，那我就接受它。卡勒，我现在不会离开你。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: As strange as it may sound, there are some things in this world that are more important than the fate of our people. Years from now the suns shall rise anew, a seed will grow into a flower, a child will be born. And I believe that if Yechnagoth is victorious then all that is good and beautiful will be corrupted and twisted and destroyed. This is a harsh world that we live in, but there is beauty and goodness in it, and no matter what may happen to us, I would gladly give my life to see that beauty and goodness survive.
zh_CN: 尽管听起来很奇怪，但在这世界上有些东西比我们的同胞的命运还要重要。今后的日子里，太阳依然会升起，花朵依然会结出种子，依然会有小宝宝出生。但如果耶柯纳戈斯赢了，那么所有好的美丽的事物都会被打断、扭曲、摧毁。我们生活的世界是贫瘠的，但是其中依然孕育着美和善，不论我们的命运如何。我愿意献出我的生命，为了那些美和善的传承。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Even in deepest tunnels my people could not escape Yechnagoth’s power forever if she is not stopped. Against such evil I am sure the Great Leader would give you whole army of trolls, but I am afraid you only have Grog. Still, Grog will do what he can to see her destroyed.
zh_CN: 如果不阻止耶柯纳戈斯，恐怕即使是最深的坑道也不能保证我的同胞们能永远躲过她的魔爪。如果大首领知道要对抗这样一个恶魔，他一定会交给你一整支巨魔军队的，但是恐怕现在你只有果洛格一个。不过果洛格依然会全力以赴来击败她的。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Even in deepest tunnels my people could not escape Yechnagoth’s power forever if she is not stopped. Against such evil I am sure the Great Leader would give you whole army of trolls, but I am afraid you only have Nog. Still, Nog will do what he can to see her destroyed.
zh_CN: 如果不阻止耶柯纳戈斯，恐怕即使是最深的坑道也不能保证我的同胞们能永远躲过她的魔爪。如果大首领知道要对抗这样一个恶魔，他一定会交给你一整支巨魔军队的，但是恐怕现在你只有诺格一个。不过诺格依然会全力以赴来击败她的。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: Even in the deepest tunnels underground we could not forever escape Yechnagoth’s power if she remains unchecked. Against such evil I am sure my king would give you a whole army of dwarves, but I am afraid you only have me. Still, I will do what I can to see her destroyed.
zh_CN: 如果没有人来阻止耶柯纳戈斯，恐怕即使是在地底最深的坑道里，我们也不能永远逃离她的魔爪。如果我的王知道要对抗这样一个恶魔，他一定会交给你一整支矮人军队的，但是恐怕现在你只有我一个。不过我依然会全力以赴来击败她的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Then it is decided. Still in this matter we cannot speak for all our people. Those who go on this quest may never return, and this battle is certainly no place for the young or the elderly. Let all who are afraid or cannot fight stay behind with the merfolk. I will ask Melusand to arrange that if we fail, they be taken far away from here, that they might live out their lives in what peace they can find.
zh_CN: 那就这样定了。但就算是这样，也不代表所有同胞都同意。走出这一步的人可能再也回不来了，而且这场战争也不该让小孩和老人参加。那些害怕的和不能战斗的就和人鱼一起留在后方吧。我会去和美露莎谈一下，如果我们失败了，请她安排他们远远地离开这里，这样他们也许可以安宁地过完这一生。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: That is very compassionate of you, but I doubt that many of our surviving people will wish to stay behind. You are our leader Kaleh, and where you go, we will follow.
zh_CN: 你真是太仁慈了，但是我想我们活下来的人们中的大部分是不会躲到后方去的。你是我们的领导人，卡勒，你去哪里，我们就去哪里。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Time passes.
zh_CN: 时光飞逝。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Have you come to a decision?
zh_CN: 下决定了吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Yes we have. Yechnagoth has played us like fools. We have all lost loved ones because of her machinations. Her arrogance will not go unchallenged; we will aid you in your cause.
zh_CN: 是的。耶柯纳戈斯把我们像傻子一样玩弄。因为她的阴谋，我们都失去了所爱的人。她的狂妄必须得到教训，我们会协助你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Excellent. Due to our limited numbers, we cannot mount a full frontal assault against all her forces. Instead a sneak attack may allow us to bypass her defenses and strike at her heart. There are many among my people who yearn to strike against the Eater of Souls. I will help orchestrate an attack on one of the outermost northern islands to create a diversion. I also want to thank you for rescuing my brethren from the humans. They owe you their lives and they wish to return their debt of gratitude. They have volunteered to guide and escort you to your destination.
zh_CN: 太好了。我们人数有限，不能和她的军队进行大规模的正面冲突。但是如果发起一场突袭，我们就能绕过她的防线，直击她的心脏。我的同胞中有很多人渴望和灵魂噬者对抗，我会在最北边的群岛发起一次佯攻来吸引敌人的注意。我想谢谢你们从人类的手上救出了我的同胞。他们的命是你们的，他们想报答你们的救命之恩。他们自愿做你们的向导，护送你们到达目的地。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Although her magic has clouded the isles from my scrying, it is the largest island, which we call Zocthanol Isle, where I sense the strongest power.
zh_CN: 虽然她用魔法笼罩了这些岛屿，使我不能占卜。但是我还是能感觉到，那座最大的岛屿，我们叫做左克拉诺的岛，那上面的能量是最强的。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Why is it called Zocthanol Isle?
zh_CN: 为什么叫它左克拉诺岛？

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Because Zocthanol means accursed in our tongue. Anyway, it is there that I think you will find the source of the corruption. We will not be able to continue our attack for long, but it should give you enough time to slip through the outer defenses and reach Zocthanol Isle. You must explore the island, find the source of the darkness that infests it and destroy it before the rest of Yechnagoth’s minions have time to return.
zh_CN: 因为在我们的语言里，左克拉诺是被诅咒的意思。我觉得，那里就是罪恶的源头。我们没能力发起持久的攻击，但是应该能为你们争取足够的时间来偷偷穿过外围防线到达左克拉诺岛。你们必须搜索那座岛，找到玷污那岛的黑暗源头，然后在耶柯纳戈斯的爪牙们回来之前摧毁它。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: And on a related subject I can offer you a glimmer of hope in this dark time. I know that you have been searching for a home for your people. These corrupted islands were once rich and bountiful. If this darkness can truly be destroyed, then such a place might be the home you have been looking for. And I promise you that if you help us, we will help you adapt to these new lands. But that is talk for another day.
zh_CN: 顺便告诉你一个能在这黑暗的日子里给你们一丝希望的事情。我知道你一直在为你的族人寻找一处家园。这些被侵占的岛屿曾经相当富饶。如果这次能够驱除黑暗，那这样一个地方可能会是你们理想中的家园。我答应你，如果你们帮我们，我们一定会帮你们适应这新的土地。当然了，这是以后的事了。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Before you go I have one thing to give you. I’m afraid that where you are going my magical power will be of little help. However I want you to have these brooches. They are made from the rarest shells that are found in our waters and I have blessed them with the power of the Sea God. As long as you wear them I will be able to track your progress. You may find that they protect you in other ways as well.
zh_CN: 你们出发之前我有些东西要交给你。虽然你们要去的地方我的魔法可能发挥不了什么大作用，但是我还是希望你们戴上这些胸针。它们是由我们海里最珍贵的贝壳制作而成的，我已经以海神的力量祝福过这些东西了。只要你戴着它，我就能实时知道你们的进展。此外，它也会在冥冥之中保护你们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We thank you for such beautiful gifts. We will wear them with honor.
zh_CN: 谢谢你给我们这么美丽的礼物。我们很荣幸能戴上它。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We have one favor to ask of you.
zh_CN: 我们恳请求教您一个问题。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: Yes, anything.
zh_CN: 好吧，随意。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We go into this darkness knowing that perhaps none of us will return alive. But I cannot ask all my people to go with me against their will. This battle is also no place for our children or our elders. I ask that you protect those that we leave behind, and should the fight go ill, please take them as far away from here as possible. At the least perhaps they can get some peace and happiness in the distant wilds.
zh_CN: 我们这回闯入这黑暗中，也许再也回不来了。我不能强迫所有同胞都和我一起去。而且这场战争也不能让小孩和老人参加。所以我请求你保护我们留下来的族人，如果我们失败了，希望你把他们送到尽可能远的地方去。这样，也许他们能在远方找到一些安宁和幸福。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: I will do as you ask. It is only fair. But if this battle goes ill I do not think there will be many safe places left in the known lands.
zh_CN: 我答应你。这是我们应该做的。其实如果你们失败了，我想这片大陆上就不会有什么安全的地方了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Before we leave, there’s one thing I don’t understand. When he first met Kaleh, Esanoo said this all concerned Yechnagoth and Zhangor. We know about Yechnagoth, but who is Zhangor?
zh_CN: 在我们出发之前，我还有一件事情不明白。伊瑟努第一次见到卡勒时，他说事关耶柯纳戈斯和战戈。现在我们对耶柯纳戈斯已经有所了解，但是战戈呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I remember when Yechnagoth was posing as Eloh, she said she was the slayer of the demon lord Zhangor.
zh_CN: 我记得耶柯纳戈斯冒充伊洛时，她说她消灭了魔神战戈。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: I wonder where Yechnagoth heard of the story of the demon lord Zhangor. It is a sad tale and has not been told for ages, but perhaps now is the right time.
zh_CN: 我不知道耶柯纳戈斯从那里听来了这个魔神战戈的故事。那是一个悲伤的故事，我们已经好几代不再传述这件事了，不过也许现在是时候告诉你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: It all started in the years before the Great Fall. The elves of Wesmere Forest were masters of the arcane magics. They valued knowledge above all else and specialized in divination, seeking to scry out the secrets of the other races. In their scrying they attracted the notice of the demon Zhangor.
zh_CN: 故事发生在大陨落之前。韦弥尔森林里的精灵是神秘魔法的大师，他们把知识看得比什么都重要，而且精通占卜，他们希望能占卜出其他种族的秘密。他们的占卜行为引起了魔鬼战戈的注意。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Zhangor appeared to them in the guise of a beautiful elven youth and told them that a great darkness was coming, which would destroy all the knowledge that they had collected. He said if they worshiped him as a god he would protect them and reveal unto them knowledge and magics that they could only dream of. But he wanted more; he demanded a blood sacrifice of one elf a month. Some of the elves were revolted, but most were tempted by the prospect of even greater power, and so they bowed down and worshiped him as their god. Those few who protested his ascendancy were the first to be thrown into jails and sacrificed.
zh_CN: 战戈以一个漂亮的年轻精灵的形象出现，他告诉精灵们一个大黑暗时代就要来临，他们搜集的所有知识都将被摧毁。他说，只要精灵们信奉他为神，他就会保护他们，还会传授他们梦寐以求的知识和魔法。不仅如此，他还要求每个月都要献上一个精灵进行血祭。一些精灵发动了叛乱，但大多数还是被他许诺的更强大力量所吸引，臣服于他并奉他为神。那些反对他的权威的精灵成为第一批被投入监狱，随后被杀害的牺牲品。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: And so as the rest of the lands succumbed to darkness and chaos, Wesmere Forest was one of the few islands of peace and safety. But Zhangor played upon the elves’ fears and demanded more from his followers. He declared that all other elves were heretics and did not deserve life. So the Wesmere elves gave sanctuary to refugees, and then they turned them over to their dark priests, who sacrificed them on Zhangor’s bloody altars. Zhangor feasted on these sacrifices and grew stronger and more powerful. He wanted even more. When no more refugees came, the priests ordered raiding parties to go out and bring back any poor souls they could find. When no more elves could be found they preyed upon humans, dwarves, orcs, anyone they could find in the nearby lands.
zh_CN: 于是，在大陆的其他地方都陷入黑暗和混乱的时候，韦弥尔森林是少数几个和平安全的地方之一。但是战戈利用精灵们的恐惧，对他的信徒提出了更多的要求。他声称其他精灵都是异教徒，是不配活着的。于是韦弥尔精灵们先是给难民们提供避难所，随后又把他们交给了黑暗祭祀，黑暗祭祀把他们祭献给了战戈的血祭坛。战戈享用了这些牺牲者，变得更加强大更有力量。他想要更多，但是没有更多的难民到来，于是黑暗祭祀派出捕猎队，带回来所有能找到的可怜的家伙。当再也找不到其他精灵时，他们转而搜寻人类、矮人、兽人以及任何他们能在附近土地上找到的其他生物。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: By this point most of the other forests had been burned, and Eloh was leading our people south across the plains. We were surprised to find the Wesmere Forest still standing, and even more surprised when an elvish raiding party came out of the forest and attacked us at night, stealing several of our children. Eloh, in her wisdom, revealed in a dream the terrible things that happened in that dark forest. We were appalled at the depths to which our brethren had sunk, and though we were loath to attack our own kind, we decided that we could not let these abominable practices continue. We vowed to avenge the sacrifice of our children, and we attacked with all our might.
zh_CN: 当时，其它森林大部分都被烧毁了，在伊洛的保佑下，我们的同胞穿过平原向南行进。后来我们惊讶地发现韦弥尔森林还矗立着，更令我们惊讶的是森林里出来的精灵狩猎队在晚上袭击了我们，掳走了我们的几个孩子。伊洛，以她的智慧，给我们托梦，告诉我们那些可怕的东西正藏匿在这黑暗森林中。我们十分震惊我们的同族居然堕落到如此地步，虽然不愿意攻击同类，但最后我们还是决定阻止这种可恶的行为继续下去。我们发誓为无辜死去的孩子们报仇，于是我们尽全力进攻他们。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Driven on by their dark priests and by their fear of Zhangor’s wrath, the Wesmere elves fought stubbornly against our superior numbers. The fighting was horrible indeed; that once beautiful forest was drenched in blood, and corpses littered the sunny glades. The battle culminated with Zhangor himself appearing in his true form above the forest. He flew over the land, raining down fire on defenders and attackers alike, delighting in the death and destruction. We had not the power to combat one as strong as him, and we called out to Eloh to save us in our hour of need. In a great avatar of light she appeared and they battled back and forth above the burning forest. In the end she beheaded him and smote his body down upon the earth.
zh_CN: 在他们的黑暗祭祀驱使下，以及出于对战戈怒火的恐惧，韦弥尔精灵们顽固地对抗着人数占优的我们。战斗进行得相当惨烈，曾经美丽的森林被鲜血所浸染，阳光照耀的林地上四处是尸体。战争最高潮的时候，战戈以他的真实形态出现在森林上空，他从天上降下火焰来，无差别地落到防守者和进攻者身上，他享受这死亡与破坏。我们根本没有力量与这样强大的他对抗，于是我们祈求伊洛前来拯救我们。一片神圣的光辉中，她现身了。伊洛与战戈在燃烧的森林上空激烈地打斗，最后伊洛砍下了战戈的头颅，将他的身体重重地击落到地面上。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: By this point the entire forest was being engulfed by flame, and friend and foe alike fled from the inferno. With the death of their god the Wesmere elves surrendered and begged for forgiveness, telling us the entire sorry story. We took pity on them and cared for them as best we could, but we were afraid that some of the devout priests might try to secretly continue the worship of Zhangor. For Eloh told us that she had not killed Zhangor, but merely banished him from this world. We did not want to risk Zhangor ever dividing our people again. So we decided that the dark priests who organized the sacrifices must be executed, but that all others who renounced Zhangor might be saved.
zh_CN: 这时候整个森林都已经陷入火海之中，不论是我军还是敌军都拼命逃出这地狱。他们的神死后，韦弥尔精灵投降了，他们乞求宽恕，他们告诉我们这一整个悲哀的故事。我们很可怜他们，所以尽力照顾好他们，但我们又担心一些忠诚的祭祀可能会偷偷地继续信奉战戈，因为伊洛告诉我们她并没有杀死战戈，只是将他从这世界驱逐出去。我们不希望战戈再来分化我们的同胞，所以我们决定把那些主持祭典的黑暗祭祀处死，其他承诺不再信奉战戈的人则得到了赦免。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Our priests also declared that Zhangor’s name and his story were forbidden knowledge, to speak of him meant death. Their constant vigilance was rewarded; in a few generations only the high priests knew of the tale, and so it was passed down to me. Though these measures may seem harsh, I believe they were justified. If Zhangor was ever summoned back I don’t think we could have survived another schism. And so the story of Zhangor was passed down from generation to generation to remind us guardians of knowledge of the folly of valuing knowledge higher than the welfare of our people.
zh_CN: 我们的祭祀也颁布命令，从今以后战戈的名字和他的故事都是禁止的知识，凡是提到他的人都必须处死。祭祀们的坚持得到了回报，经过几代人以后，只有高级神职人员才知道这个故事，接着这知识就传承给了我。这些措施虽然显得过于严苛，但我觉得是正确的。如果战戈又被召唤回来了，我想我们不可能再次从分裂中生存下来。这个故事世世代代传给我们这些看护人，也是为了提醒我们，把对知识的追求看待得比为人民谋福祉更重要是多么的愚蠢。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I wonder what other forbidden lore you’ve been taught.
zh_CN: 我想知道你还知道些什么被禁止的知识。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Foolish girl! Do not ask such a question. Trust me, it is better not to know. Knowledge can be a terrible weight, and not one that I would want a youth such as yourself to bear. Treasure the beautiful things in this life and pry not into the darker secrets. Eloh forgive me, I have probably told you too much already, but in these dark times I felt that you should know a little bit of the truth.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的小姑娘！千万可不能问这种问题。相信我，你最好别知道。知识有时是沉重的，我不愿让你们这样的年轻人来承受。珍惜生命中的美好事物，千万别想去窥探更黑暗的秘密。伊洛原谅我，我可能已经对你们讲了太多，不过在黑暗的时代我想你们应该知道一些真相。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: That is very interesting. In truth, I’d never heard of Zhangor before when I told Esanoo to mention him to you, Kaleh. Let me explain. When Eloh appeared to you, I was able to use my powers to eavesdrop on your conversation. I did not know how much you suspected, but I did not want to cause panic by openly revealing who was actually speaking to you. I had hoped to convince you to come here so I could reveal the truth to you in person. That’s why I made those elusive references to Yechnagoth and Zhangor, hoping that Kaleh would make the connection between Eloh and Yechnagoth, and be curious enough to seek me out. My mistake was that I did not realize that Yechnagoth would move so fast. I am sorry that discovering her true identity carried such a high price for your people.
zh_CN: 这真有意思。其实，卡勒，在我让伊瑟努向你提战戈之前，我还不知道战戈的这些事呢。事情是这样的，在伊洛向你现形的时候，我通过我的能力偷听了你们的谈话。我不知道你对她的怀疑程度，所以我不敢直接揭穿她，我怕引起你的恐慌。但我又想让你来这里，好让我亲自向你说明真相。于是我就试图通过提示耶柯纳戈斯和战戈，来启发卡勒联想到伊洛和耶柯纳戈斯，这样你也许就会想找到我来弄清事实。可我没有料到耶柯纳戈斯的行动会这么快，这是我的错。我很抱歉让你们付出了这么大的代价才揭露了她的真实身份。

note: [message]: speaker=Melusand
en: And now I must bid you farewell. The merfolk you rescued will help show you the path to the island, and I must go orchestrate our diversion. We will begin our attack at the end of the next long night, so by dawn the large island should be left relatively unguarded. I will pray for our success, with luck we shall all meet again.
zh_CN: 现在到了告别的时候了。你救过的人鱼会为你们指引去那座岛的道路，而我必须去组织我们的佯攻作战了。我们会在下一个长夜结束的时候发动进攻，这样黎明到来的时候，那座最大的岛的防卫应该是空虚的。我会祈祷我们成功，希望我们还能再见。

note: [scenario]: id=11_Battle_for_Zocthanol_Isle
en: The Battle for Zocthanol Isle
zh_CN: 左克拉诺岛之战

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle, id=Boyicht
en: Boyicht
zh_CN: 波依奇

note: [side]: type=Saurian Oracle, id=Boyicht [side]: type=Draug, id=Kelur [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Graghht [side]
en: Eloh Cultists
zh_CN: 伊洛信徒

note: [side]: type=Draug, id=Kelur
en: Kelur
zh_CN: 克勒

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Graghht
en: Graghht
zh_CN: 哥伦夫

note: [unit]: type=Merman Triton, id=Trapped Merman
en: Trapped Merman
zh_CN: 被困的人鱼

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Kaleh must capture a keep
zh_CN: 卡勒 必须占领一个要塞

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Reach the black citadel in the center of the island
zh_CN: 抵达岛中央的黑暗要塞

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat enemy leaders, find both keys
zh_CN: 打倒敌人首领， 找到两把钥匙

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Any unit must reach the black citadel
zh_CN: 任何单位抵达黑色大本营

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Where did this fog come from? I can’t see a thing!
zh_CN: 这些雾气从哪里来的？我什么都看不见！

note: [message]: race=merman
en: Fog and darkness cloud this place, but we can use it to our advantage. The other ships will be safe hidden out in the deep water.
zh_CN: 浓雾和黑暗笼罩着这片区域，我们可以利用这一点。其它船只可以安全地藏在深水区里。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We should find a fort before we land the rest of our people. I do not like the idea of landing everyone without a fort to protect us. Shrouded by the fog, they will be safe for the moment. Once we find a place to rally our people, we can bring the rest of them in and start fighting in earnest.
zh_CN: 在其他同胞登陆之前，我们必须先找到一个要塞。如果没有一个要塞来掩护我们，我可不想让大家都登上岸来。有浓雾的遮掩，他们暂时应该是安全的。等我们找到地方来集合部队，我们就可以让他们过来，然后大干一场。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: I think there were some human ruins in the southwestern part of the island. If you explore the land to the west, then we will swim through the shallows and see what we can find.
zh_CN: 岛的西南边应该有一些人类建筑废墟。你们可以向西搜索，我们会沿着浅水游过去，也许会有些发现。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That is a good plan. First find a fort, then we can explore the rest of the island.
zh_CN: 就这么办。我们先找到一个要塞，然后再去探索这个岛屿的其他部分。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Ugh. That jungle seems dark and foreboding. Do you see those eyes? There are things staring at us from the depths of the jungle, but I can’t tell what they are. As much as I love plants and trees, I don’t like the look of it.
zh_CN: 啊。那丛林好黑，而且好像有东西。你们看见那些眼睛了吗？丛林深处有什么东西正在看着我们，但我不知道那是什么。虽然我喜欢花草和树木，但我不喜欢那丛林的样子。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Indeed. It seems much more open to the south. The merfolk mentioned that there were human ruins to the southwest. Maybe we should explore there first. I don’t think I want to hack through the jungle until we have more elves at our side.
zh_CN: 看，南边开阔多了，人鱼说西南面有人类建筑的废墟，我们先搜索那边吧。先让更多精灵登陆，再去闯那个丛林。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I don’t get it. All we see are ruins, bones, some sand and patches of grass. I thought we would be attacked the moment we set foot on this island. Where is everybody?
zh_CN: 真奇怪，我们见到的只是些废墟、骨头、沙子和几片草地。我还以为我们一登陆就会受到攻击，人都到哪里去了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That’s what worries me. I keep thinking that something is going to jump out from behind the next rock or stone wall and attack, but everything is silent. Too silent.
zh_CN: 我也很不安。我总觉得会有什么东西突然从背后的岩石或者石墙里蹦出来袭击我们，这里真是安静，太安静了。

note: [message]: speaker=Boyicht
en: You trespass on holy ground, The One says you must die!
zh_CN: 你们竟敢闯入圣地，那个人说了，你们必须死！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Faugh! Little one, you are not worth our time. We are the Quenoth Elves! Flee and trouble us no longer or we will squash you like a bug.
zh_CN: 呸！小东西，你不值得我们浪费时间。我们可是奎诺精灵！滚一边去别来烦我们，否则把你像臭虫一样捏扁。

note: [message]: speaker=Boyicht
en: No, you are not The One. You no command Boyicht. Attack!
zh_CN: 不，你们不是那个人。你们无权命令波依奇。进攻！

note: [event]
en: Fanatical Saurian
zh_CN: 狂热的蜥蜴人

note: [message]: speaker=Boyicht
en: My death matters not. The One will kill you all. None can resist her.
zh_CN: 我的死无关紧要。你们所有人都会死。没人能忤逆她。

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: I say good riddance. He creeped me out.
zh_CN: 终于摆脱他了。他让我很不舒服。

note: [unit]: type=Naga Myrmidon
en: Naga Leader
zh_CN: 那珈首领

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I have captured the keep. This castle is somewhat ruined, but it will serve our purposes. Now, I wonder where the merfolk are?
zh_CN: 我占领了要塞。这个城堡似乎损毁了，但是可用。现在，人鱼在哪里？

note: [message]: race=merman
en: Fear not, here we are! We have explored the southern half of the island. And except for those lizards you found, and some abandoned villages, it seem to be empty. We captured those villages for you, to help support your troops.
zh_CN: 别急，我们在这里！我们探索了岛的南半边。除了你们看到的那些蜥蜴，和遗弃的村镇，几乎都是空的。我们占领了这些村庄，支持你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Thanks, I think we’re going to need all the support we can get.
zh_CN: 谢谢。我们正需要各种支援。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: Now that you have found a fortress to protect your people, we can bring in the other ships.
zh_CN: 现在，你已经看到了城堡保护你的人民，我们会带进其他船只。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Good, now we can start recruiting and recalling our warriors. Of course with so few people left, training new warriors will be very difficult and expensive. But if we lose this battle, then what use will gold be to us?
zh_CN: 好，我们现在可以开始征召武士们了。当然，现在我们不剩多少人了，训练新的战士将会困难而昂贵。但如果我们输掉这场战斗，那么金币对我们而言还有什么用呢？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Now that we’ve set up a base of operations we should make our way to the black citadel in the mountains at the center of the island. I bet it’s somewhere in the middle of that dark jungle.
zh_CN: 现在我们已经建立了一座行动基地，我们可以出发去岛中央的山上了，去摧毁那里的黑暗要塞。我想它应该就在那黑暗丛林中心的某处。

note: [message]: race=merman
en: In our exploration we found a group of reinforcements, who were sent to help you, compliments of Melusand. You can recruit them into service at your base, if you wish. We may not be much use to you on land, but we will protect you against any threats from the water.
zh_CN: 我们搜索的时候遇见了一队援军，他们是美露莎派来帮助你们的。你可以随意招募、指挥他们。在地面上我们帮不了什么忙，但我们可以让你们免受海上的威胁。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Thank you. I’m sure the reinforcements will be very useful.
zh_CN: 谢谢，这增援太有用了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kelur
en: Feel the cold touch of death!
zh_CN: 感受死亡的冰冷吧！

note: [message]: speaker=Graghht
en: I will slaughter you all and bathe in your blood!
zh_CN: 我会把你们都杀了，用你们的血洗澡！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We’ve reached what looks like the citadel, but it is surrounded by a huge perfectly smooth obsidian wall. I can’t find any way to get in.
zh_CN: 我们已经到达了这个看起来像是城堡的地方，但是它被一堵巨大的光滑黑曜石墙围住了，我找不到它的入口。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: There’s got to be something here. The orc and skeleton must have been guarding some sort of entrance.
zh_CN: 一定会有的，兽人和骷髅一定在守卫着某个入口。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Are you sure? Search carefully. The orc and skeleton must have been guarding some sort of entrance.
zh_CN: 你肯定？仔细找找。兽人和骷髅一定守护着某个入口。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Wait a minute. There’s a tiny outline of a door in the stone. But there’s no way to open it. All I see are what look like two tiny keyholes in the stone. Now I wonder where we might find the right keys?
zh_CN: 等一下，这墙上有个淡淡的门的痕迹，上面有两个小钥匙孔，我打不开它。我们去哪里找这两把钥匙啊？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Hey, what about the two keys that we found on the bodies of the undead and orc leaders?
zh_CN: 嘿，要不试试我们在亡灵和兽人头领身上找到的那两把钥匙？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I have an idea. I bet Eloh has given them to those she trusts most. And one orc and one skeleton were guarding the door. The keys must be being held by one of each faction. I bet the leaders would be in charge of such valuable objects.
zh_CN: 我想我知道。我打赌伊洛会把钥匙交给她最信任的人。守门的是一个兽人和一个骷髅，他们身上肯定各有一把钥匙，首领就是应该负责掌管这种重要的东西。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We’ve found both keys. Now we just have to take them and open the door to the black citadel. I tire of all this bloodshed. Wherever Yechnagoth hides, we will find her and make her pay for all she has done.
zh_CN: 我们已经找到了两把钥匙。现在我们可以去打开黑暗要塞的门了。我看了太多的流血牺牲，不管耶柯纳戈斯躲在哪里，我们都要找到她，让她为这一切付出代价。

note: [message]: speaker=Kelur
en: Aaaargh!
zh_CN: 啊！

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: Look, I found a gold key on a chain around his neck. This must be one of the keys needed to enter the black citadel.
zh_CN: 看，我发现他的脖子上挂着一个金钥匙。这肯定是进入黑暗要塞所需要的钥匙之一。

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: Look, I found a gold key on a chain around his neck. I wonder what this key is for? I bet it will become useful eventually. I’ll keep it just in case.
zh_CN: 看，我发现他的脖子上挂着一个金钥匙。这钥匙干什么用的？肯定会有用处的，我现在先保管好它。

note: [message]: speaker=Graghht
en: Nooo!!
zh_CN: 不！！

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: Look, I found an iron key on a chain around his neck. This must be one of the keys needed to enter the black citadel.
zh_CN: 看，我发现他的脖子上挂着一个铁钥匙。这肯定是进入黑暗要塞所需要的钥匙之一。

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: Look, I found an iron key on a chain around his neck. I wonder what this key is for? I bet it will become useful eventually. I’ll keep it just in case.
zh_CN: 看，我发现他的脖子上挂着一个铁钥匙。这钥匙干什么用的？肯定会有用处的，我现在先保管好它。

note: [message]: speaker=Trapped Merman
en: Help me...
zh_CN: 救我……

note: [message]: speaker=$speaking_unit.id
en: A merman! He looks like he’s in bad shape.
zh_CN: 一个人鱼！他看起来挺糟糕。

note: [event]
en: Sea Serpent
zh_CN: 海蝎

note: [message]: speaker=Sea Serpent
en: Raurrgghhh!!
zh_CN: 啊！！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: A sea serpent! That thing must be 20 cubits long! It must have been living among the wreckage of that ship. I shudder to think what it was feasting on.
zh_CN: 海蝎！肯定有20尺长！它肯定把船骸当做家了。我可不敢去想它吃什么。

note: [unit]: type=Merman Triton, id=Grateful Merman
en: Grateful Merman
zh_CN: 感激的人鱼

note: [message]: speaker=Grateful Merman
en: Thank you. I got captured by the naga and have been trapped here for ages, I don’t know how long. So close to the water, but so far. I don’t think I could have lasted much longer. It was horrible.
zh_CN: 谢谢。我被娜迦捉住，困在这里很多年了，我都不知道到底过了多久。我如此靠近水，却又不能逃脱，我还以为自己就要不行了。真是太可怕了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Well, help us get revenge on the naga. We are here to destroy Yechnagoth.
zh_CN: 帮我们向娜迦复仇。我们为毁灭耶柯纳戈斯而来。

note: [message]: speaker=Grateful Merman
en: Gladly. Just let me recover my strength first.
zh_CN: 非常乐意。但请先让我恢复力气。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I found a chest in the hold of this wrecked ship. It looks like sunken treasure!
zh_CN: 我从船骸里找到一个箱子，好像是沉没的财宝！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We’ve run out of time! The forces that the merfolk helped distract have returned and will surely kill us all.
zh_CN: 我们没有时间了！被人鱼的佯攻吸引走的敌军都回来了，他们一定会击败我们的。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: So I see that you have finally slain both of my lieutenants. I wondered how long it would take you.
zh_CN: 看来你们已经杀死了我的两位助手，你们花了不少时间吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: We have your keys. You cannot hide from us now.
zh_CN: 我们已经知道你的秘密了。现在你躲不了。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Did you really think something as simple as a pair of keys was needed to enter and leave my sanctum? The entire thing was just a charade to see how much trouble you would go through on your pathetic little quest.
zh_CN: 你们别以为事情都像只要拿到两把钥匙就能进出我的密室这么简单。所有的事情都只不过是个小游戏，我想看看你们到底会为你们可悲的小小心愿付出多少。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Sigh, you elves are so predictable.
zh_CN: 唉，你们精灵果然不出我所料。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Talk all you want, we will have our vengeance!
zh_CN: 留下遗言吧，我们要向你复仇！

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Is that what you want? I suppose I do owe Kaleh a personal audience, after all I have put him through. Well here’s your chance. Come to me boy, and prove that you have what it takes. All you others, stay away unless you want a slow and painful death. I will deal with you later.
zh_CN: 这就是你们大家想做的事吗？我想单独听听卡勒的想法，毕竟我曾经和他说了我的。好了，小子，现在我给你这个机会，如果你够胆，就来我这里。你们其他人，离远点，不然我现在就叫你们慢慢地痛苦死去。我一会儿再来收拾你们。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I must go and end this. But first I want to thank you all for your faith in me throughout this long journey. If I do not prevail then please flee this place with the merfolk and find somewhere where you can have peace and safety. My last wish is that no matter what happens you all live long and fruitful lives. Don’t let our sacrifices be forgotten...
zh_CN: 我必须去结束这一切，在此我要先感谢大家在这一路上给予我的信任。如果我没有成功，你们就和人鱼一切逃离这里，去找一个和平与安全的地方。我希望，不管发生了什么，你们都会长寿，而且子孙满堂。别让我们的牺牲被遗忘……

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Kaleh, you can’t just go in there alone. She’ll kill you!
zh_CN: 卡勒，你不能独自去。她会杀了你！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I must. Too many others have died because of my actions. I couldn’t face losing you, Nym. Now it is time for me to finish it, alone.
zh_CN: 我必须去。太多人已经因为我的行为死去了，妮慕，我不想再失去你。现在让我去结束这一切吧，独自一人。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: May Eloh protect you.
zh_CN: 愿伊洛保佑你。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Her will be done.
zh_CN: 我要结果她。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Well, now we just have to wait...
zh_CN: 那么，现在我们就等……

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: You aren’t actually going to let him face her alone?!
zh_CN: 你不会真的让他单独去见那家伙吧？！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Yes, I am. In the end it is his decision.
zh_CN: 让他去吧。既然他心意已决。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I’ve saved his sorry ass all this way, I’m not going to let him go and let himself get killed now!
zh_CN: 这一路上我一直在救这傻小子的命，现在我可不会让他走，然后被杀掉的！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Nymphtessa, my darling, you have always been a rebel. But eventually you must learn to respect your leaders’ decisions. Kaleh has made his choice, and if Eloh wills it he will prevail. You see how all our losses weigh upon him. He would not want us to disobey him and sacrifice our lives too.
zh_CN: 妮芙特莎，我亲爱的，你总是这么叛逆，但最终你必须学会尊重你的领袖的决定。卡勒心意已决，如果伊洛让他赢，那他就会赢。你知道如果我们都死了对他的打击会有多大吗，他不希望我们违背他，他不希望我们也去送死。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I don’t care! Do you think I’m going to let him go in there and fight alone? He’ll be slaughtered! He needs our help. Without us he never would have even made it out of the desert. The rest of you can just sit on your hands and pray, but I’m going in there!
zh_CN: 我不管！我不会让他去独自战斗的。他会死的！他需要我们的帮助。没有我们，他连沙漠都走不出去。你们尽管坐在这里祈祷，我要进去了！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Curse that girl! She’ll be the death of me. But still she doesn’t stand a chance without me. Kaleh is one thing, but Nym needs my protection. All right, I’m going in. The rest of you stand guard, if we don’t come out in half an hour then flee the island with the merfolk.
zh_CN: 诅咒那小妮子！我早晚被她气死。但要是没有我，她还是不会成功的。卡勒倒不用管，但妮慕需要我来保护。行吧，我也进去。你们其他人守在这里，如果半小时后我们还没出来，那你们就和人鱼一起逃离这座岛。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Grog not going to just sit here while Kaleh does all the fighting. Kaleh will need strong fighter like Grog. Other elves may be scared, but Grog fear no dark place. Grog just hope there still something to smash when he gets there.
zh_CN: 果洛格不会让卡勒一个人承担所有的战斗。卡勒需要像果洛格这样强大的战士。其他精灵或许会害怕，但是果洛格从不怕黑暗的地方，果洛格只是希望那里有点东西可以砸碎。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Nog not going to just sit here while Kaleh does all the fighting. Kaleh will need strong fighter like Nog. Other elves may be scared, but Nog fear no dark place. Nog just hope there still something to smash when he gets there.
zh_CN: 诺格不会让卡勒一个人承担所有的战斗。卡勒需要像诺格这样强大的战士。其他精灵或许会害怕，但是诺格从不怕黑暗的地方，诺格只是希望那里有点东西可以砸碎。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: I’ve followed that boy this far, I’m not going to just let him march in there without me. Besides, whoever heard of a dwarf being afraid of going underground? I just hope they save some of the fighting for me.
zh_CN: 从前我一直跟随着这个男孩，今后我也不会让他撇下我独自前行的。另外，有谁听说过不敢去地下的矮人？我只是希望他们留点活给我。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: What’s that strange screeching sound coming from the jungle?
zh_CN: 丛林里传出的奇怪的尖锐叫声是什么？

note: [event]
en: Nocturnal Pest
zh_CN: 夜袭怪

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: That’s odd. Why did those bats suddenly fly off?
zh_CN: 奇怪，为什么蝙蝠突然飞走了？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: They must be nocturnal.
zh_CN: 它们肯定是夜行性的。

note: [scenario]: id=12_The_Final_Confrontation
en: The Final Confrontation
zh_CN: 最后的对决

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the false Eloh
zh_CN: 击败假冒的伊洛

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Yechnagoth
zh_CN: 击败耶柯纳戈斯

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Kaleh! No!
zh_CN: 卡勒！不！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: He’s still breathing. Eloh, what grace I have, give unto him.
zh_CN: 他还有呼吸。伊洛，请把对我的慈悲都给他吧。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: He’s stirring.
zh_CN: 他动了。

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: Aye, there’s still life in the boy. But where is the foul creature that did this to him?
zh_CN: 是啊，他还活着。那个把他弄成这样的臭家伙到哪里去了？

note: [message]: speaker=$ally_id
en: The little one is not dead yet. But where is evil lady that did this to him?
zh_CN: 这小家伙还没死。那个把他弄成这样的恶毒女人到哪里去了？

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: So, the elf’s puny friends think they can save him. But you are too late. He is already mine!
zh_CN: 哈，那精灵的卑微的朋友们以为可以拯救他。现在已经太晚了，他已经归我了！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Nym, Zhul, Grog, you shouldn’t have.
zh_CN: 妮慕，朱尔，果洛格，你们不该这样做的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Nym, Zhul, Nog, you shouldn’t have.
zh_CN: 妮慕，朱尔，诺格，你们不该这样做的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Nym, Zhul, Rogrimir, you shouldn’t have.
zh_CN: 妮慕，朱尔，若格瑞莫，你们不该这样做的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Nym, Zhul, Jarl, you shouldn’t have.
zh_CN: 妮慕，朱尔，查尔，你们不该这样做的。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Nym, Zhul, you shouldn’t have.
zh_CN: 妮慕，朱尔，你们不该这样做的。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Your struggles were mildly entertaining, but futile in the end. For I am powerful beyond your imagining, and this is the seat of my power!
zh_CN: 你们的挣扎真是可笑，是无济于事的。我的强大你们无法想象，这就是我力量的展现！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: You are not Eloh. You are but a pitiful mockery of her power and glory!
zh_CN: 你不是伊洛。和她的力量和光荣相比，你只不过是个可笑的小丑！

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Is that what you think? I shall prove you wrong. Look out upon your people and despair!
zh_CN: 你是这么认为的吗？我会证明你是错的。看看外面你的族人，绝望吧！

note: [unit]: type=Quenoth Fighter, id=Anarion
en: Anarion
zh_CN: 艾纳瑞

note: [unit]: type=Tauroch Rider, id=Zylea
en: Zylea
zh_CN: 吉离

note: [message]: speaker=Anarion
en: All hail Eloh!
zh_CN: 伊洛是全能的！

note: [message]: speaker=Zylea
en: Death to the heretics!
zh_CN: 异教徒死！

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: They worship their true god.
zh_CN: 他们侍奉真神。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Come and bow down before your true master, boy.
zh_CN: 来朝拜你的神吧，孩子。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Your wish is my command.
zh_CN: 您的愿望就是我的命令。

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Argh, you stabbed me!
zh_CN: 啊，你刺我！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I have crossed deserts, mountains, and oceans and watched my people bleed every step of the way. I did not come all this way to give up now. I am tired of being called boy; I am Kalehssar, the leader of my people and I will fight you until my dying breath!
zh_CN: 我穿越沙漠，大山，海洋，看着族人的鲜血流淌满地。我经历了这么多不是为了来这儿放弃的！别叫我孩子，我是卡勒，族人的领袖，我要和你斗到最后一息！

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: I command you to stop this foolishness!
zh_CN: 我命令你停止这愚蠢的举动！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: The shell brooches Melusand gave us, they’re glowing!
zh_CN: 美露莎给我们的贝壳胸针在发光！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: You will never dominate us, not while hope survives!
zh_CN: 只要还有希望存在，你就无法统治我们！

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: So be it. You choose death? Then you shall receive it from those you hold most dear. Kill the unbelievers, let none survive!
zh_CN: 既然你们选择了死，那么就让你最爱的人来下手吧。杀死这些异教徒，一个也别留下！

note: [message]: speaker=Anarion
en: Yes mistress.
zh_CN: 遵命，主人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Ignore our brethren, we must destroy her!
zh_CN: 略过我们的同胞，我们必须消灭她！

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: You think you killed me? You have no idea what you are facing.
zh_CN: 你觉得你杀死我了吗？你根本不知道你将会面对什么。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Who is she really? Could it be Zhangor, back to avenge his imprisonment?
zh_CN: 她到底是谁？难道是战戈，从监狱中逃出来复仇了？

note: [message]: speaker=Eloh
en: Nonsense. Unlike that fool, I do not care about petty things like revenge. Nor do I depend on mortals to enact my will. No, I shall destroy you myself!
zh_CN: 荒唐，我怎么会是那个蠢货，我才不会惦记着复仇这种无关紧要的事，我也不需要凡人来履行我的意志。不需要，我要亲自杀了你们！

note: [message]: type=Quenoth Fighter, Tauroch Rider
en: Huh? What happened?
zh_CN: 哈？发生什么事了？

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Her spell has been broken. But I don’t think we have won yet. Come aid us!
zh_CN: 她的咒语解除了，但我们还没有胜利。来帮我们！

note: [message]: type=Quenoth Fighter, Tauroch Rider
en: Yes priestess.
zh_CN: 遵命，祭祀。

note: [unit]: type=Central Body1, id=Yechnagoth [unit]: type=Central Body2, id=Yechnagoth
en: Yechnagoth
zh_CN: 耶柯纳戈斯

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: What is that thing?!
zh_CN: 那是什么东西？！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Eloh protect us!
zh_CN: 伊洛护佑我们！

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Curse Uria, more abominations!
zh_CN: 尤里安的，又来麻烦事！

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Is it even possible to kill this thing? It’s huge!
zh_CN: 有可能杀掉这家伙吗？它这么大！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: It must have some sort of weak point. Look at those pulsing spires, I thought they were stone, but they seem to be alive. Maybe if we destroy them it will weaken the creature. No matter what horrors appear, we must keep attacking it. We can’t stop now!
zh_CN: 它肯定有什么弱点。看看这些突起，我还以为是石头，但是似乎也有生命。如果我们破坏它们，或许就能削弱那大家伙的力量。不管发生什么可怕的事，我们都必须继续攻击它。我们现在不能停下！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: That central body is healing faster than we can damage it. It’s almost as if our attacks are doing no damage at all. We got to try another tactic, and fast!
zh_CN: 中间的躯体恢复得比我们伤害它的更快，这几乎让我们的伤害无效化。我们得换个策略，快！

note: [message]: speaker=$victim_id
en: What the heck? That central creature just hit me with some sort of slime. It hurts and I— I’m stuck!
zh_CN: 怎么回事？中间的生物向我喷了什么粘液。好疼啊，我——我动不了了！

note: [message]: speaker=$victim_id
en: Ow, I’m stuck!
zh_CN: 哦，我动不了了！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <big><b>Aaaurrgghh!!</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>啊啊啊！！</b></big>

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I think we’re finally doing some damage. We must attack the central body, while it remains vulnerable!
zh_CN: 我们终于伤到它了。趁它现在正虚弱，我们赶紧攻击中间的躯体！

note: [message]: type=Crawling Horror
en: Aiiee!!
zh_CN: 啊啊啊！！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: At last. It is finished.
zh_CN: 终于……结束了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Is Yechnagoth really dead?
zh_CN: 耶柯纳戈斯真死了？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Yes, she’s dead Nym.
zh_CN: 是的，妮慕，她死了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: I almost can’t believe it.
zh_CN: 我真是不敢相信。

note: [message]: speaker=Zhul
en: Behold, the pretender has been defeated. Eloh’s might has prevailed.
zh_CN: 看呐，冒牌货被击败了，真正伊洛的信徒们获胜了。

note: [message]: speaker=Grog
en: Ugh. Grog is covered in blood and guts and nasty blue goo. Whatever creature was, she doesn’t smell any better dead than she did alive.
zh_CN: 啊，血、内脏还有恶心的蓝色液体溅了果洛格一身。她到底是什么鬼东西，死了都这么难闻。

note: [message]: speaker=Nog
en: Ugh. Nog is covered in blood and guts and nasty blue goo. Whatever creature was, she doesn’t smell any better dead than she did alive.
zh_CN: 啊，血、内脏还有恶心的蓝色液体溅了果洛格一身。她到底是什么鬼东西，死了都这么难闻。

note: [message]: speaker=Rogrimir [message]: speaker=Jarl
en: Ugh. I’m covered in blood and guts, and this nasty blue stuff. I don’t know what in the nine hells we were fighting, but she doesn’t smell any better dead than she did alive.
zh_CN: 啊，血、内脏，还有这些恶心的蓝色液体溅了我一身。我不知道在这九层地狱里我们到底是在和什么作战，但我知道，她死了比活着还要难闻。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Let’s get out of here.
zh_CN: 我们离开这里。

note: [scenario]: id=13_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I stumbled out into the daylight, scarcely believing that we were victorious. Looking out over the island it took me a moment to realize what had changed. The fetid darkness had lifted from the land and I saw the suns shining brightly for what seemed like the first time in ages. Gazing across the bright green trees and sparkling ocean I realized that once this had been a place of beauty. Several of our brethren were waiting for me and I was overjoyed to discover that they were no longer the mindless slaves I had seen before. They too had broken free from their enchantment.
zh_CN: 我跌跌撞撞地走了出去，回到光亮的外面，我不敢相信我们已经赢了。看着整座岛，我愣了好一会儿，才醒悟过来一切已经不同了。讨厌的黑暗已经褪去，久违的太阳再次明亮地照耀这大地。眺望鲜绿的森林和波光闪闪的大海，我感叹这里原来是这样一个美丽的地方啊。几个族人在等着我，我惊喜地发现他们已经不再是之前见到的那副无意识的奴隶模样，他们已经从魔法中解脱出来了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Indeed with Yechnagoth’s death it seems that all of her minions reverted to their original chaotic tendencies. Luckily we had already destroyed most of the island’s foul inhabitants, and lacking their former discipline we had no trouble exterminating the remaining orcs and undead. The naga too fled before us, and they have not bothered us since. For once we seemed to be safe from imminent danger.
zh_CN: 实际上，随着耶柯纳戈斯的死去，她的所有奴仆都恢复了他们原来的本性。幸运的是，我们已经清除了岛上大部分的邪恶原住民，而且没有了他们之前的操纵者，我们很容易就消灭了岛上剩下的兽人和亡灵，娜迦也在我们面前溃逃了，他们再也没有来骚扰过我们。长久以来，这似乎是我们第一次获得了没有威胁的安全。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: A few days later Melusand herself appeared and she declared the cleansing of this island a miracle. We made a pact between elf and merfolk and vowed to live together in peace and prosperity. Melusand blessed the island, and named it ‘Quenoth Isle’ in honor of our people. The merfolk have been very helpful in teaching us how to adapt to this strange land, though I still have trouble getting used to being surrounded by water. It used to be more precious than gold. Still, I could hardly imagine a better home for my people. Between the bounty of the sea and the many fruits of the jungle there is no shortage of food. We are isolated from the chaos on the mainland and the merfolk guard the waters. Melusand says now is a time for peace and prosperity. Part of me didn’t think we would survive our journey, there were so many close calls. Coming here almost does seem like a miracle. If only I could forget the price we paid...
zh_CN: 几天以后，美露莎来了，她说能够收复这座岛简直就是一个奇迹。我们精灵和人鱼缔结了一个盟约，宣誓从此和平繁荣地生活在一起。美露莎祝福了这座岛，为了彰显我们族人的荣耀，她把岛命名为“奎诺岛”。尽管人鱼已经尽力帮助我们适应这片陌生的土地，但我还是很不习惯周遭有这么多的水，要知道之前水比黄金还要宝贵啊。不过，我再也想不出哪里会有比这里更好的新家了，大海的富饶以及丛林里丰富的水果，都让我们没有了食物短缺的担忧，而且有人鱼守卫着水路，我们得以远离大陆的纷争，美露莎说现在是过好日子的时候了。我曾经或多或少想过我们不可能在路上活下来，那些生死存亡的时刻尤历历在目。我会认为能活着来到这里几乎就是一个奇迹，如果我忘记了我们曾经付出的代价的话……

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If you had told me at the start of our journey the price I was to pay in blood, I do not know if I would have had the strength to take that first step. I suppose I should have known that my friends would not let me confront Yechnagoth alone. And it is only through Eloh’s grace and a good bit of luck that none of them died in that bloody battle. But so many others that I grew up with were not so lucky. Why did so many of us have to die? I wish I could go back and do it all over again.
zh_CN: 如果有人在一开始就告诉我，我们将要付出的血的代价，我不知道我是不是还有勇气踏出第一步。我早就应该想到我的朋友们不会让我一个人去面对耶柯纳戈斯的。多亏了伊洛的慈悲和好运气，他们才没有在那血腥的战斗中牺牲。但是其他和我一起长大的人们就没有这么幸运了。为什么要有这么多人死去呢？我真希望能回到过去从新开始。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If you had told me at the start of our journey the price I was to pay in blood, I do not know if I would have had the strength to take that first step. I suppose I should have known that my friends would not let me confront Yechnagoth alone. But I would gladly give up my life today if I could bring Nym back. She followed me faithfully and fought by my side for so long, to lose her at the end... I wish I could go back and do it all over again.
zh_CN: 如果有人在一开始就告诉我，我们将要付出的血的代价，我不知道我是不是还有勇气踏出第一步。我早就应该想到我的朋友们不会让我一个人去面对耶柯纳戈斯的。如果可以让妮慕回来，我愿意牺牲我自己。她一直忠诚地跟随着我，一直和我并肩作战，但到了最后我却失去了她……我真希望能回到过去从新开始。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Although I believe that our battle in the black citadel was our finest hour, I am still haunted by Nym’s death in that dark place. And so every morning at sunrise I come out to the southeastern tip of the island and look out upon the waters, upon the world that we sacrificed so much to preserve. I remind myself what Zhul said, and they all believed, that despite all the death and fighting we saw in our journey, this world was a beautiful and good enough place that Nym was willing to sacrifice her life to save it. Looking out over the waters, and back upon the prosperity of my people, I tell myself it was worth it. But sometimes that seems a small consolation.
zh_CN: 虽然在黑暗要塞里击败耶柯纳戈斯是我们做的最有意义的事，但是我却常常回想起在那黑暗之地死去的妮慕。每当黎明太阳升起的时候，我站在岛东南面的高地，看着那些海水，看着我们曾经为之流血牺牲的世界，我总是回想起朱尔说过的话，我们大家都相信，尽管在征途中有那么多的战斗和牺牲，但这世界依然是个美丽善良的地方，妮慕一定是愿意牺牲自己来保护这样的世界的。收回视线，看着族人如今的繁荣生活，我告诉自己这一切都是值得的。但有时候，我又觉得，这只不过是个安慰自己的借口罢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If you had told me at the start of our journey the price I was to pay in blood, I do not know if I would have had the strength to take that first step. I suppose I should have known that my friends would not let me confront Yechnagoth alone. But I would gladly give up my life today if I could bring Zhul back. She followed me faithfully and fought by my side for so long, to lose her at the end... I wish I could go back and do it all over again.
zh_CN: 如果有人在一开始就告诉我，我们将要付出的血的代价，我不知道我是不是还有勇气踏出第一步。我早就应该想到我的朋友们不会让我一个人去面对耶柯纳戈斯的。如果可以让朱尔回来，我愿意牺牲我自己。她一直忠诚地跟随着我，一直和我并肩作战，但到了最后我却失去了她……我真希望能回到过去从新开始。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Although I believe that our battle in the black citadel was our finest hour, I am still haunted by Zhul’s death in that dark place. And so every morning at sunrise I come out to the southeastern tip of the island and look out upon the waters, upon the world that we sacrificed so much to preserve. I remind myself what Zhul said, and they all believed, that despite all the death and fighting we saw in our journey, this world was a beautiful and good enough place that Zhul was willing to sacrifice her life to save it. Looking out over the waters, and back upon the prosperity of my people, I tell myself it was worth it. But sometimes that seems a small consolation.
zh_CN: 虽然在黑暗要塞里击败耶柯纳戈斯是我们做的最有意义的事，但是我却常常回想起在那黑暗之地死去的朱尔。每当黎明太阳升起的时候，我站在岛东南面的高地，看着那些海水，看着我们曾经为之流血牺牲的世界，我总是回想起朱尔说过的话，我们大家都相信，尽管在征途中有那么多的战斗和牺牲，但这世界依然是个美丽善良的地方，朱尔一定是愿意牺牲自己来保护这样的世界的。收回视线，看着族人如今的繁荣生活，我告诉自己这一切都是值得的。但有时候，我又觉得，这只不过是个安慰自己的借口罢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If you had told me at the start of our journey the price I was to pay in blood, I do not know if I would have had the strength to take that first step. I suppose I should have known that my friends would not let me confront Yechnagoth alone. But I would gladly give up my life today if I could bring Grog back. He left his homeland to fight faithfully by my side, and then to lose him at the end... I wish I could go back and do it all over again.
zh_CN: 如果有人在一开始就告诉我，我们将要付出的血的代价，我不知道我是不是还有勇气踏出第一步。我早就应该想到我的朋友们不会让我一个人去面对耶柯纳戈斯的。如果可以让果洛格回来，我愿意牺牲我自己。他远离他的家乡，一直忠诚地和我并肩作战，但到了最后我却失去了他……我真希望能回到过去从新开始。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Although I believe that our battle in the black citadel was our finest hour, I am still haunted by the death of Grog in that dark place. And so every morning at sunrise I come out to the southeastern tip of the island and look out upon the waters, upon the world that we sacrificed so much to preserve. I remind myself what Zhul said, and they all believed, that despite all the death and fighting we saw in our journey, this world was a beautiful and good enough place that Grog was willing to sacrifice his life to save it. Looking out over the waters, and back upon the prosperity of my people, I tell myself it was worth it. But when I think of the desperate war that his people are probably still fighting underground, it seems a small consolation.
zh_CN: 虽然在黑暗要塞里击败耶柯纳戈斯是我们做的最有意义的事，但是我却常常回想起在那黑暗之地死去的果洛格。每当黎明太阳升起的时候，我站在岛东南面的高地，看着那些海水，看着我们曾经为之流血牺牲的世界，我总是回想起朱尔说过的话，我们大家都相信，尽管在征途中有那么多的战斗和牺牲，但这世界依然是个美丽善良的地方，果洛格一定是愿意牺牲自己来保护这样的世界的。收回视线，看着族人如今的繁荣生活，我告诉自己这一切都是值得的。但有时候，想到他的同胞们可能还在地底绝望地战斗着，我觉得，这只不过是个安慰自己的借口罢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If you had told me at the start of our journey the price I was to pay in blood, I do not know if I would have had the strength to take that first step. I suppose I should have known that my friends would not let me confront Yechnagoth alone. But I would gladly give up my life today if I could bring Nog back. He left his homeland to fight faithfully by my side, and then to lose him at the end... I wish I could go back and do it all over again.
zh_CN: 如果有人在一开始就告诉我，我们将要付出的血的代价，我不知道我是不是还有勇气踏出第一步。我早就应该想到我的朋友们不会让我一个人去面对耶柯纳戈斯的。如果可以让诺格回来，我愿意牺牲我自己。他远离他的家乡，一直忠诚地和我并肩作战，但到了最后我却失去了他……我真希望能回到过去从新开始。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Although I believe that our battle in the black citadel was our finest hour, I am still haunted by the death of Nog in that dark place. And so every morning at sunrise I come out to the southeastern tip of the island and look out upon the waters, upon the world that we sacrificed so much to preserve. I remind myself what Zhul said, and they all believed, that despite all the death and fighting we saw in our journey, this world was a beautiful and good enough place that Nog was willing to sacrifice his life to save it. Looking out over the waters, and back upon the prosperity of my people, I tell myself it was worth it. But when I think of the desperate war that his people are probably still fighting underground, it seems a small consolation.
zh_CN: 虽然在黑暗要塞里击败耶柯纳戈斯是我们做的最有意义的事，但是我却常常回想起在那黑暗之地死去的诺格。每当黎明太阳升起的时候，我站在岛东南面的高地，看着那些海水，看着我们曾经为之流血牺牲的世界，我总是回想起朱尔说过的话，我们大家都相信，尽管在征途中有那么多的战斗和牺牲，但这世界依然是个美丽善良的地方，诺格一定是愿意牺牲自己来保护这样的世界的。收回视线，看着族人如今的繁荣生活，我告诉自己这一切都是值得的。但有时候，想到他的同胞们可能还在地底绝望地战斗着，我觉得，这只不过是个安慰自己的借口罢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If you had told me at the start of our journey the price I was to pay in blood, I do not know if I would have had the strength to take that first step. I suppose I should have known that my friends would not let me confront Yechnagoth alone. But I would gladly give up my life today if I could bring Rogrimir back. He left his homeland to fight faithfully by my side, and then to lose him at the end... I wish I could go back and do it all over again.
zh_CN: 如果有人在一开始就告诉我，我们将要付出的血的代价，我不知道我是不是还有勇气踏出第一步。我早就应该想到我的朋友们不会让我一个人去面对耶柯纳戈斯的。如果可以让若格瑞莫回来，我愿意牺牲我自己。他远离他的家乡，一直忠诚地和我并肩作战，但到了最后我却失去了他……我真希望能回到过去从新开始。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Although I believe that our battle in the black citadel was our finest hour, I am still haunted by the death of Rogrimir in that dark place. And so every morning at sunrise I come out to the southeastern tip of the island and look out upon the waters, upon the world that we sacrificed so much to preserve. I remind myself what Zhul said, and they all believed, that despite all the death and fighting we saw in our journey, this world was a beautiful and good enough place that Rogrimir was willing to sacrifice his life to save it. Looking out over the waters, and back upon the prosperity of my people, I tell myself it was worth it. But when I think of the desperate war that his people are probably still fighting underground, it seems a small consolation.
zh_CN: 虽然在黑暗要塞里击败耶柯纳戈斯是我们做的最有意义的事，但是我却常常回想起在那黑暗之地死去的若格瑞莫。每当黎明太阳升起的时候，我站在岛东南面的高地，看着那些海水，看着我们曾经为之流血牺牲的世界，我总是回想起朱尔说过的话，我们大家都相信，尽管在征途中有那么多的战斗和牺牲，但这世界依然是个美丽善良的地方，若格瑞莫一定是愿意牺牲自己来保护这样的世界的。收回视线，看着族人如今的繁荣生活，我告诉自己这一切都是值得的。但有时候，想到他的同胞们可能还在地底绝望地战斗着，我觉得，这只不过是个安慰自己的借口罢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If you had told me at the start of our journey the price I was to pay in blood, I do not know if I would have had the strength to take that first step. I suppose I should have known that my friends would not let me confront Yechnagoth alone. But I would gladly give up my life today if I could bring Jarl back. He left his homeland to fight faithfully by my side, and then to lose him at the end... I wish I could go back and do it all over again.
zh_CN: 如果有人在一开始就告诉我，我们将要付出的血的代价，我不知道我是不是还有勇气踏出第一步。我早就应该想到我的朋友们不会让我一个人去面对耶柯纳戈斯的。如果可以让查尔回来，我愿意牺牲我自己。他远离他的家乡，一直忠诚地和我并肩作战，但到了最后我却失去了他……我真希望能回到过去从新开始。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Although I believe that our battle in the black citadel was our finest hour, I am still haunted by the death of Jarl in that dark place. And so every morning at sunrise I come out to the southeastern tip of the island and look out upon the waters, upon the world that we sacrificed so much to preserve. I remind myself what Zhul said, and they all believed, that despite all the death and fighting we saw in our journey, this world was a beautiful and good enough place that Jarl was willing to sacrifice his life to save it. Looking out over the waters, and back upon the prosperity of my people, I tell myself it was worth it. But when I think of the desperate war that his people are probably still fighting underground, it seems a small consolation.
zh_CN: 虽然在黑暗要塞里击败耶柯纳戈斯是我们做的最有意义的事，但是我却常常回想起在那黑暗之地死去的查尔。每当黎明太阳升起的时候，我站在岛东南面的高地，看着那些海水，看着我们曾经为之流血牺牲的世界，我总是回想起朱尔说过的话，我们大家都相信，尽管在征途中有那么多的战斗和牺牲，但这世界依然是个美丽善良的地方，查尔一定是愿意牺牲自己来保护这样的世界的。收回视线，看着族人如今的繁荣生活，我告诉自己这一切都是值得的。但有时候，想到他的同胞们可能还在地底绝望地战斗着，我觉得，这只不过是个安慰自己的借口罢了。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: If you had told me at the start of our journey the price I was to pay in blood, I do not know if I would have had the strength to take that first step. I suppose I should have known that my friends would not let me confront Yechnagoth alone. But I would gladly give up my life today if I could bring any one of them back. They followed me faithfully and fought by my side for so long, to lose them at the end... I wish I could go back and do it all over again.
zh_CN: 如果有人在一开始就告诉我，我们将要付出的血的代价，我不知道我是不是还有勇气踏出第一步。我早就应该想到我的朋友们不会让我一个人去面对耶柯纳戈斯的。如果可以让他们中的任何一个回来，我愿意牺牲我自己。他们一直忠诚地跟随着我，一直和我并肩作战，但到了最后我却失去了他们……我真希望能回到过去从新开始。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Although I believe that our battle in the black citadel was our finest hour, I am still haunted by my friends’ deaths in that dark place. And so every morning at sunrise I come out to the southeastern tip of the island and look out upon the waters, upon the world that we sacrificed so much to preserve. I remind myself what Zhul said, and they all believed, that despite all the death and fighting we saw in our journey, this world was a beautiful and good enough place that they were willing to sacrifice their lives to save it. Looking out over the waters, and back upon the prosperity of my people, I tell myself it was worth it. But I still miss each one of them horribly.
zh_CN: 虽然在黑暗要塞里击败耶柯纳戈斯是我们做的最有意义的事，但是我却常常回想起在那黑暗之地死去的朋友们。每当黎明太阳升起的时候，我站在岛东南面的高地，看着那些海水，看着我们曾经为之流血牺牲的世界，我总是回想起朱尔说过的话，我们大家都相信，尽管在征途中有那么多的战斗和牺牲，但这世界依然是个美丽善良的地方，他们一定是愿意牺牲自己来保护这样的世界的。收回视线，看着族人如今的繁荣生活，我告诉自己这一切都是值得的。但我还是非常想念他们每一个人。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: We carried Nym to a small island to the north which had a single peak with a beautiful view of the surrounding islands. It seemed to me to be a lookout that Nym would appreciate. So I and a few others climbed to the top of the peak and dug a grave for Nym so that she might always look down upon us and see all that we accomplished with her gift. For she gave us the gift of life, and every day I strive to make the most use of it I can. I will always remember her. Nym, who was with me ever since I was a child and during every step of the journey, who was always faithful, but never hesitated to speak her mind, who managed to crack a joke no matter how grim the situation. How I miss her laugh, her smile, her...
zh_CN: 我们把妮慕带到北边的一个小岛上，那里只有一座山峰，四周的风景非常优美，我想妮慕会喜欢这个了望台的。我和其他几个人爬上了岛上的那座山顶，把妮慕葬在那里，这样她就能一直看见我们了，看见由她送给我们的礼物我们所取得的成就。她给了我们生命，我每天都努力用好这礼物。我永远也不会忘记她，妮慕，我从小的好朋友，征途中一直陪伴着我，她十分忠诚，又总是直率地说出她的想法，不管情况有多糟，她都能开玩笑。我多么想念她的笑声，她的笑容，她的……

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Zhul’s funeral was a huge ceremony, like those she told us about from ages ago. I led a procession of our few remaining priestesses and all of the faithful around the entire island, so that she might see all that she had given to us. Being a priestess of the desert sands we buried her in one of the large beaches at the northwest end of the island. At the final battle she was one of the oldest elves left and I suppose I should thank Eloh that she did not die during our journey. She was my guide and my faith and my link to the past. I am sorry that she did not live to see the fruits of her labors, but I hope that she is with Eloh now, in a better place.
zh_CN: 我们为朱尔举办了隆重的葬礼，就像她曾告诉我们的几个世纪之前的人们做的那样。我带领着剩下的祭祀和所有忠诚的人们组成的队伍，环绕了整座岛，我们想让她看看她带给我们的这一切。按照对待沙漠精灵祭祀的方式，我们把她葬在岛西北端的一个大沙滩上。在最后的战役中，她是最老的精灵之一，我感谢伊洛没有让她在旅途中就离去。她是我的导师、我的信念和我对过去的回忆。我很遗憾她没能看到她的努力所结出的硕果，但我希望她现在在一个更好的地方，和伊洛在一起。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I am saddened by the death of Grog, but by saving my life in the end he did fulfill his life debt to me. I think he also would have been glad to have died in battle. I considered leading an expedition to go back and return his body to his people, but my fellow elves have been weakened by our long journey and I do not want to risk losing any more. Instead I searched all across the islands and at last in the rocky outcroppings to the northwest I found a series of caves. They were not as deep as his homeland but I thought Grog would have appreciated being laid to rest under some solid rock. And so we buried him with much honor and will long remember the service that his kind has done for our people.
zh_CN: 我很难过果洛格死去了，他拯救了我的性命，他已经不欠我什么了。我想他也是乐意死在战场上的。我本打算率领一支探险队回去，把他的遗体送回给他的族人，但经过这么长的旅途我们精灵也已经元气大伤，我不想冒险失去更多的同胞了。我只好搜遍了整座岛，最后终于在岛西北面的岩石地面上找到一些洞穴。它们没有他的家乡的那些洞深，但毕竟也是坚硬的岩石，我想果洛格可以在这里安息了。我们怀着敬意火化了他，我们会一直记着他的种族为我们的同胞所做的贡献。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I am saddened by the death of Nog, but by saving my life in the end he did fulfill his life debt to me. I think he also would have been glad to have died in battle. I considered leading an expedition to go back and return his body to his people, but my fellow elves have been weakened by our long journey and I do not want to risk losing any more. Instead I searched all across the islands and at last in the rocky outcroppings to the northwest I found a series of caves. They were not as deep as his homeland but I thought Nog would have appreciated being laid to rest under some solid rock. And so we buried him with much honor and will long remember the service that his kind has done for our people.
zh_CN: 我很难过诺格死去了，他拯救了我的性命，他已经不欠我什么了。我想他也是乐意死在战场上的。我本打算率领一支探险队回去，把他的遗体送回给他的族人，但经过这么长的旅途我们精灵也已经元气大伤，我不想冒险失去更多的同胞了。我只好搜遍了整座岛，最后终于在岛西北面的岩石地面上找到一些洞穴。它们没有他的家乡的那些洞深，但毕竟也是坚硬的岩石，我想诺格可以在这里安息了。我们怀着敬意火化了他，我们会一直记着他的种族为我们的同胞所做的贡献。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I am saddened by the death of Rogrimir, but by saving my life in the end he did fulfill his life debt to me. I think he also would have been glad to have died in battle. I considered leading an expedition to go back and return his body to his people, but my fellow elves have been weakened by our long journey and I do not want to risk losing any more. Instead I searched all across the islands and at last in the rocky outcroppings to the northwest I found a series of caves. They were not as deep as his homeland but I thought Rogrimir would have appreciated being laid to rest under some solid rock. And so we buried him with much honor and will long remember the service that his kind has done for our people.
zh_CN: 我很难过若格瑞莫死去了，他拯救了我的性命，他已经不欠我什么了。我想他也是乐意死在战场上的。我本打算率领一支探险队回去，把他的遗体送回给他的族人，但经过这么长的旅途我们精灵也已经元气大伤，我不想冒险失去更多的同胞了。我只好搜遍了整座岛，最后终于在岛西北面的岩石地面上找到一些洞穴。它们没有他的家乡的那些洞深，但毕竟也是坚硬的岩石，我想若格瑞莫可以在这里安息了。我们怀着敬意火化了他，我们会一直记着他的种族为我们的同胞所做的贡献。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I am saddened by the death of Jarl, but by saving my life in the end he did fulfill his life debt to me. I think he also would have been glad to have died in battle. I considered leading an expedition to go back and return his body to his people, but my fellow elves have been weakened by our long journey and I do not want to risk losing any more. Instead I searched all across the islands and at last in the rocky outcroppings to the northwest I found a series of caves. They were not as deep as his homeland but I thought Jarl would have appreciated being laid to rest under some solid rock. And so we buried him with much honor and will long remember the service that his kind has done for our people.
zh_CN: 我很难过查尔死去了，他拯救了我的性命，他已经不欠我什么了。我想他也是乐意死在战场上的。我本打算率领一支探险队回去，把他的遗体送回给他的族人，但经过这么长的旅途我们精灵也已经元气大伤，我不想冒险失去更多的同胞了。我只好搜遍了整座岛，最后终于在岛西北面的岩石地面上找到一些洞穴。它们没有他的家乡的那些洞深，但毕竟也是坚硬的岩石，我想查尔可以在这里安息了。我们怀着敬意火化了他，我们会一直记着他的种族为我们的同胞所做的贡献。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Although I am not as devout as Zhul is, I thank Eloh every day that Nym survived that horrible battle in the Black Citadel. No one has been more enthusiastic than she in embracing our life among the islands. She delights in swimming and sailing among the shallows and spends so much time in the water that sometimes I think she is half mermaid herself. Her sparkling laugh and quick wit are a daily gift to us. She entertains the children with thrilling (though often slightly embellished) tales of our great journey, and at times when I get moody, she reminds me what a joy it is to be alive in this great land. She is a living testament to the fact that even though we were born among the sands we can thrive anywhere we have the will to live.
zh_CN: 虽然我不像朱尔那么虔诚，但我还是感谢伊洛让妮慕从黑暗要塞里的那场可怕战斗中活了下来。没有人像她一样热情地拥抱我们在岛上的新生活，她爱上了在浅水区游泳和驾船，她花了大把的时间在水里，有时我真认为她是个半人鱼。她的爽朗笑声和机智聪慧是我们生活中的礼物。她给孩子们讲述我们伟大征程中的动人故事（虽然经常添油加醋了一番），每当我感到郁闷，她又会让我想到我能生活在这伟大的土地上是多么的快乐。她用实践证明了，虽然我们生在沙漠中，但我们可以在任何我们想生活的地方很好地生活下去。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: The oldest of the surviving elves, Zhul is moving slower now, but she still has that sparkle in her eye. Despite the hardships of our journey and Yechnagoth’s deceptions, our victory has only strengthened her faith. She will be as quick as always to correct the error of your ways if you ever express a disbelief in the powers of Eloh. She told me recently that all the trials and triumphs of our journey were but parts of Eloh’s great plan for us, and this new home is our reward. She is spending her time now teaching a whole new generation of priestesses and telling all the old stories to the children so that they won’t be forgotten. She has started designing a sacred grove in the jungle for Eloh, as our people did in the olden times. I am still not quite used to seeing so many trees, but perhaps, as some people say, it is a sign that the peace and prosperity of old has come again.
zh_CN: 还活着的最老的精灵，朱尔，现在移动得更慢了，但她的眼中依然熠熠有神。尽管在旅途中历经磨难，也受到了耶柯纳戈斯的欺骗，我们的胜利还是坚定了她的信仰。如果你表达了一丝对伊洛力量的怀疑，她会一如既往地迅速纠正你的错误。她最近告诉我说，我们征途中的所有艰难和胜利都是伊洛为我们计划好的，现在这个新家园就是她对我们的奖赏。她现在忙于教授新一代的祭祀，告诉孩子们那些老故事，这样过去的事就能得到传承。她还在筹划在丛林里为伊洛种植一片圣树，就像我们在过去做的那样。我还是不习惯看到这么多的树，但是也许正如有些人说的那样，这就是我们过去的安宁和繁荣又重新回来了的象征。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: By saving my life, Grog fulfilled his life debt to me, but we convinced him to hang around for a while and revel in the celebrations that we held after our great victory. We celebrated for days and days, thanking Eloh and the merfolk’s god, and delighting in the bounty and beauty of our new home. And afterwards we set to work building new dwellings for our people. Grog stayed to help us with the construction, he was the hardest worker among us. But after a while he came to me and told me that he had to return to his own people. Grog said his time with us had been like a wonderful dream, and he promised he would remember us always, but his people needed him and he had to go back home. He said that someday he would return and visit us again, but I doubt I shall ever see him again in life. All the same I treasure the memory of him and his kind, and I will long remember his steadfast loyalty and all that he did to aid us in our struggle.
zh_CN: 救了我的命的果洛格已经不再欠我什么了，我们说服他多呆了一阵子，参加我们为了庆祝胜利而举办的盛大狂欢庆典。我们庆祝了很多天，感谢伊洛和人鱼们的神，我们为这新家的富饶与美丽而高兴。随后我们开始为我们的族人建造房屋。果洛格留下来帮我们搞建设，他是最卖力的人。不久以后他来找我，说想回到他的族人身边去。果洛格说和我们一起度过的时光就像一个美梦一样，他说他会永远记住我们，但他的同胞需要他，他必须回去。他说总有一天他会回来看我们的，但我明白我可能这辈子再也见不着他了。我也一样珍视对他和他的同胞的记忆，我会永远铭记他的坚定的忠诚和他在我们最艰难的日子里对我们的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: By saving my life, Nog fulfilled his life debt to me, but we convinced him to hang around for a while and revel in the celebrations that we held after our great victory. We celebrated for days and days, thanking Eloh and the merfolk’s god, and delighting in the bounty and beauty of our new home. And afterwards we set to work building new dwellings for our people. Nog stayed to help us with the construction, he was the hardest worker among us. But after a while he came to me and told me that he had to return to his own people. Nog said his time with us had been like a wonderful dream, and he promised he would remember us always, but his people needed him and he had to go back home. He said that someday he would return and visit us again, but I doubt I shall ever see him again in life. All the same I treasure the memory of him and his kind, and I will long remember his steadfast loyalty and all that he did to aid us in our struggle.
zh_CN: 救了我的命的诺格已经不再欠我什么了，我们说服他多呆了一阵子，参加我们为了庆祝胜利而举办的盛大狂欢庆典。我们庆祝了很多天，感谢伊洛和人鱼们的神，我们为这新家的富饶与美丽而高兴。随后我们开始为我们的族人建造房屋。诺格留下来帮我们搞建设，他是最卖力的人。不久以后他来找我，说想回到他的族人身边去。诺格说和我们一起度过的时光就像一个美梦一样，他说他会永远记住我们，但他的同胞需要他，他必须回去。他说总有一天他会回来看我们的，但我明白我可能这辈子再也见不着他了。我也一样珍视对他和他的同胞的记忆，我会永远铭记他的坚定的忠诚和他在我们最艰难的日子里对我们的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: By saving my life, Rogrimir fulfilled his life debt to me, but we convinced him to hang around for a while and revel in the celebrations that we held after our great victory. We celebrated for days and days, thanking Eloh and the merfolk’s god, and delighting in the bounty and beauty of our new home. Afterwards we set to work building new dwellings for our people. Rogrimir stayed to help us with the construction, he was the hardest worker among us. But after a while he came to me and told me that he had to return to his own people. Rogrimir said his time with us had been like a wonderful dream, and he promised he would remember us always, but his people needed him and he had to go back home. He said that someday he would return and visit us again, but I doubt I shall ever see him again in life. All the same I treasure the memory of him and his kind, and I will long remember his steadfast loyalty and all that he did to aid us in our struggle.
zh_CN: 救了我的命的若格瑞莫已经不再欠我什么了，我们说服他多呆了一阵子，参加我们为了庆祝胜利而举办的盛大狂欢庆典。我们庆祝了很多天，感谢伊洛和人鱼们的神，我们为这新家的富饶与美丽而高兴。随后我们开始为我们的族人建造房屋。若格瑞莫留下来帮我们搞建设，他是最卖力的人。不久以后他来找我，说想回到他的族人身边去。若格瑞莫说和我们一起度过的时光就像一个美梦一样，他说他会永远记住我们，但他的同胞需要他，他必须回去。他说总有一天他会回来看我们的，但我明白我可能这辈子再也见不着他了。我也一样珍视对他和他的同胞的记忆，我会永远铭记他的坚定的忠诚和他在我们最艰难的日子里对我们的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: By saving my life, Jarl fulfilled his life debt to me, but we convinced him to hang around for a while and revel in the celebrations that we held after our great victory. We celebrated for days and days, thanking Eloh and the merfolk’s god, and delighting in the bounty and beauty of our new home. Afterwards we set to work building new dwellings for our people. Jarl stayed to help us with the construction, he was the hardest worker among us. But after a while he came to me and told me that he had to return to his own people. Jarl said his time with us had been like a wonderful dream, and he promised he would remember us always, but his people needed him and he had to go back home. He said that someday he would return and visit us again, but I doubt I shall ever see him again in life. All the same I treasure the memory of him and his kind, and I will long remember his steadfast loyalty and all that he did to aid us in our struggle.
zh_CN: 救了我的命的查尔已经不再欠我什么了，我们说服他多呆了一阵子，参加我们为了庆祝胜利而举办的盛大狂欢庆典。我们庆祝了很多天，感谢伊洛和人鱼们的神，我们为这新家的富饶与美丽而高兴。随后我们开始为我们的族人建造房屋。查尔留下来帮我们搞建设，他是最卖力的人。不久以后他来找我，说想回到他的族人身边去。查尔说和我们一起度过的时光就像一个美梦一样，他说他会永远记住我们，但他的同胞需要他，他必须回去。他说总有一天他会回来看我们的，但我明白我可能这辈子再也见不着他了。我也一样珍视对他和他的同胞的记忆，我会永远铭记他的坚定的忠诚和他在我们最艰难的日子里对我们的帮助。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: And I will always remember Grog who died along our journey. A braver warrior I have never seen, and though he was taken from us too soon, I am glad for the short time that I knew him.
zh_CN: 我会永远记住在征途中牺牲的果洛格，他是我见过的最勇敢的战士，只可惜他过早地离开了我们。虽然相处的时间很短，但我还是很高兴能够认识他。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: And I will always remember Nog who died along our journey. A braver warrior I have never seen, and though he was taken from us too soon, I am glad for the short time that I knew him.
zh_CN: 我会永远记住在征途中牺牲的诺格，他是我见过的最勇敢的战士，只可惜他过早地离开了我们。虽然相处的时间很短，但我还是很高兴能够认识他。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: And I will always remember Rogrimir who died along our journey. A braver warrior I have never seen, and though he was taken from us too soon, I am glad for the short time that I knew him.
zh_CN: 我会永远记住在征途中牺牲的若格瑞莫，他是我见过的最勇敢的战士。虽然他过早地离开了我们，但我还是为和他相处的那段短暂时光而感到开心。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: And I will always remember Jarl who died along our journey. A braver warrior I have never seen, and though he was taken from us too soon, I am glad for the short time that I knew him.
zh_CN: 我会永远记住在征途中牺牲的查尔，他是我见过的最勇敢的战士。虽然他过早地离开了我们，但我还是为和他相处的那段短暂时光而感到开心。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: So much has happened since we left the desert, but looking back upon our journey I do not want to forget Garak and his sacrifice. I doubt that we would have made it out of the sands alive if it was not for his strength and guidance. I remember how he used to smile when charging into battle, and how he would pray over the bodies of his fallen friends afterwards. I think of him sometimes, buried in the sands with his fellow warriors. I think he would have been proud of us. He was both a great warrior and a great teacher. He will be remembered.
zh_CN: 自从我们离开沙漠以来发生了很多事，但回首过去我不会忘记伽拉克和他作出的牺牲。如果没有他的力量和指引，恐怕我们不能活着走出沙漠。我至今还记得他微笑着加入战斗的样子，还有他对着牺牲朋友的尸体祈祷时的样子。我有时会想起他，他和他的战友一起被埋葬于黄沙之中。我想他会为我们感到骄傲的。他既是一个优秀的战士，又是一个优秀的老师，我们会铭记他。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: As for the Black Citadel, after much discussion we decided to go back to the ancient rituals for purifying unclean land, with fire. We filled the entire structure with wood and oil and set the place ablaze to make sure that any remnants of Yechnagoth’s infestation would be purged by holy fire. We then tore the citadel down, stone by stone. I was tempted to save the stones for construction in the future, but I did not know what foul magics might still linger in them, and I did not want to take any chances. So with the help of the merfolk, we carried the stones far out into the water and cast them down to the bottom of the ocean. Once the last stone had been removed, we decided that no matter what we built or grew around it, that area would be left bare as a reminder of the evil that once dwelt here and all those who gave their lives to destroy it.
zh_CN: 至于那座黑暗要塞，经过反复的讨论，我们决定回到那里，使用古老的祭典，通过火，来净化那不洁的地方。我们往整座建筑里放满了木材和油，然后点燃了它们，我们希望耶柯纳戈斯残留的痕迹能被这神圣的火焰所净化。我们拆除了那座要塞，我本来想留着拆下来的石头，以后还可以用来盖房子，但是谁知道这些石头里有没有隐藏着什么邪恶的魔法呢，我可不想冒险。所以在人鱼的帮助下，我们把这些石头搬到水边，全部沉入了海底。搬完最后一块石头以后，我们决定不管将来我们会在这黑暗要塞遗址附近建什么或是种些什么，这块空地一定要留着，这是对曾经占据这里的魔鬼和所有为了摧毁她而牺牲的人们的纪念。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: It has been several years since the events that I chronicle here, and I’m not quite as spry and limber as I used to be, so I decided it was about time that I write this all down lest something happen to me. My one wish is that our descendants do not forget all those who made the ultimate sacrifice so that there might be a future for our people. Looking at the ruins of the ancient empires, I know that time erases all things. We have forgotten so much about the Golden Age. Do not let our story suffer the same fate. For as long as the tales of those now departed are still told, in some sense they are still alive and still with us. Honor those who have died. Remember our mistakes so you will not repeat them. And most of all, treasure every day, for it is a gift, from us to you.
zh_CN: 我记述的这件事件过去数年以后，我的身体已经不如当初那样灵活敏捷了，所以我决定写下这一切，以免某一天我突然出了什么事。我这样做是希望我们的后代不要忘记那些牺牲了自己，为大家创造未来的人们。看看古代帝国的废墟，我知道时间会抹去一切，比如我们就已经忘了很多黄金时代的事情，我不想我们的故事也这样被人遗忘。只要逝者的故事还在被传述着，那么某种意义上他们就还和我们活在一起，向那些已经逝去的人们致敬。吸取我们犯错的教训，这样你们就不会再犯了。最重要的是，珍惜每一天，因为这是一份礼物，我们给你们的礼物。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Hey Kaleh, how’s the writing going?
zh_CN: 嘿，卡勒，写的如何？

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Actually I just finished.
zh_CN: 实际上我刚写完。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: You’ve been working on that thing for months. I’m impressed.
zh_CN: 你都已经写了几个月了。我真佩服你。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Yes, it feels good to finally be done.
zh_CN: 嗯，现在终于结束了，感觉不错。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Well, your timing was perfect. Zhul is dedicating the new grove to Eloh, and you know there’ll be one heck of a celebration afterwards.
zh_CN: 太好了，时间正好。朱尔要把那些新长成的树木献给伊洛，你也知道马上就会有庆典啦。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: I suppose we wouldn’t want to miss that. I wonder if they will still have any of that wine left from last year?
zh_CN: 那我们可不能错过啊。去年还有酒留下吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: We’ll just have to find out. Come on!
zh_CN: 我们去找找看，来啊！

note: [unit_type]: id=Human Commander, race=human
en: Human Commander
zh_CN: 人类指挥官

note: [unit_type]: id=Human Commander, race=human
en: In this new harsh world, might often makes right and these commanders are strong enough to rise to positions of leadership. Leading small groups of warriors, commanders rally their troops around them and show no mercy to their enemies, striking fiercely with both sword and bow.
zh_CN: 弱肉强食的新世界里，力量就是一切，这些指挥官足够强大因此成为领袖。领导着一小股战士，指挥官们让部队集结在他们周围，他们使用弓和剑来猛烈进攻敌人，毫不留情。

note: [unit_type]: id=Central Body Base, race=monster
en: Central Body
zh_CN: 中枢躯体

note: [unit_type]: id=Central Body Base, race=monster [unit_type]: id=Crawling Horror, race=monster [unit_type]: id=Pulsing Spire, race=monster
en: This thing is impossible to describe, no one has seen anything like it before.
zh_CN: 这东西很难描述，因为从来没有人见过类似的东西。

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: energy ray
zh_CN: 能量射线

note: [regenerate]: id=regenerates_yec
en: alien regenerates
zh_CN: 异形再生

note: [regenerate]: id=regenerates_yec
en: female^alien regenerates
zh_CN: 异形再生

note: [regenerate]: id=regenerates_yec
en: The unit will heal itself 150 HP per turn. If it is poisoned, it will remove the poison instead of healing.
zh_CN: 此单位每回合会恢复150点生命值。如果中了毒，那么它会疗毒而不是疗伤。

note: [unit_type]: id=Central Body2
en: Weakened Central Body
zh_CN: 变弱了的中枢躯体

note: [unit_type]: id=Crawling Horror, race=monster
en: Crawling Horror
zh_CN: 爬行恐怖怪

note: [unit_type]: id=Pulsing Spire, race=monster
en: Pulsing Spire
zh_CN: 脉动尖塔

note: [unit_type]: id=Cave Spider
en: Cave Spider
zh_CN: 洞穴蜘蛛

note: [unit_type]: id=Cave Spider
en: Cave Spiders roam deep under the earth, devouring many victims. They can bite at close range, thereby poisoning their enemies, and also can attack with a web at long range, slowing their foes down.
zh_CN: 洞穴蜘蛛居于深邃的地下，吞噬了很多受害者。它们会咬近距离的敌人，同时放毒攻击对方；它们也能从远处喷出一张网，使敌人的速度减慢。

note: [unit_type]: id=Crab Man, race=monster
en: Monster Crab
zh_CN: 巨蟹怪

note: [unit_type]: id=Crab Man, race=monster
en: The Monster Crab is a semi-sentient crab the size of a horse. It is one of many twisted monsters recorded by the sages of Wesnoth and probably the creation of some twisted mage. These monstrosities have spread into the wild and prefer to live around coastal waters, preying on both humans and animals.
zh_CN: 巨蟹怪是有点儿自我意识的螃蟹，它和马匹一样大。它是被韦诺先贤们记录下来的各种扭曲的怪物之一，可能是某个扭曲的法师的造物。这些怪胎已经散布到野外去了，它们喜欢在岸边水里栖息，捕食人类和动物。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dawarf, race=monster
en: Dawarf
zh_CN: 达瓦夫

note: [unit_type]: id=Dawarf, race=monster
en: Don’t ask where the Dawarf came from. You really don’t want to know. It is a secret well guarded by the great lore-masters of Wesnoth. And it isn’t pretty. Hint: it involves lots of sherbet.
zh_CN: 别问达瓦夫是从哪里来的。你肯定不会想知道的。那是被韦诺的博学大师严密把守的秘密。不太光彩。提示：它和很多很多果子粉有关。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dust Devil, race=monster
en: A swirl of dust and desert sand, quick as a wind, impossible to spot when resting and as dangerous as sand storm when riled.
zh_CN: 漩涡状的灰尘和沙子集合体，快如风，停下也无从分辨，被激怒时十分危险。

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: twister
zh_CN: 旋风

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: sand storm
zh_CN: 沙暴

note: [regenerate]
en: dust recuperation
zh_CN: 尘土回复

note: [regenerate]
en: The unit will heal itself 6 HP per turn on sand or dirt terrain.
zh_CN: 此单位在沙漠和尘土地形上每回合回复6点生命值。

note: [advancement]: id=Dust1
en: a stronger Dust Devil
zh_CN: 一个强壮些的尘土魔

note: [advancement]: id=Dust2
en: a taller Dust Devil
zh_CN: 一个高点的尘土魔

note: [advancement]: id=Dust3
en: a fully-healed Dust Devil
zh_CN: 一个完全治愈的尘土魔

note: [unit_type]: id=Flesh Golem, race=monster
en: Flesh Golem
zh_CN: 肉魔像

note: [unit_type]: id=Flesh Golem, race=monster
en: Incredibly strong constructs, flesh golems are created by powerful necromancers from the bodies of fallen warriors. Though these golems dutifully follow every command, and attack their enemies with ceaseless rage, the madness that possesses them has occasionally caused them to turn on their masters.
zh_CN: 肉魔像是非常强壮的造物，是强大的死灵法师利用死去战士的尸体制作的。虽然这些魔像会忠实地执行每一条命令，并狂暴地不停攻击敌人，但这种完全控制了它们的疯狂，有时会让它们转而攻击主人。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: smashing frenzy
zh_CN: 粉碎狂怒

note: [unit_type]: id=Ixthala Demon, race=monster
en: Ixthala Demon
zh_CN: 伊夏拉恶魔

note: [unit_type]: id=Ixthala Demon, race=monster
en: Are these monsters some beast-soldiers of a bygone era? Or are they spirits from another plane of existence? Knowledge of their origins is lost, all that is known is that they can spell trouble for those who go poking around in caverns and ruins.
zh_CN: 这些怪物是已逝去之时代的兽兵？亦或是来自于另一个存在位面的精魂？有关它们来源的知识已经散失。所知的只有，对在洞穴与废墟中探索的人们而言，它们会造成不少麻烦。

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: flaming sword
zh_CN: 烈焰剑

note: [unit_type]: id=Small Mudcrawler
en: Small Mudcrawler
zh_CN: 小型黏土怪

note: [unit_type]: id=Naga Guardian
en: Naga Guardian
zh_CN: 娜迦守卫

note: [unit_type]: id=Naga Warden
en: Naga Warden
zh_CN: 娜迦守望者

note: [unit_type]: id=Naga Sentinel
en: Naga Sentinel
zh_CN: 娜迦哨卫

note: [unit_type]: id=Naga Hunter, race=naga
en: Naga Hunter
zh_CN: 娜迦猎手

note: [unit_type]: id=Naga Hunter, race=naga
en: Naga Hunters are naga who are skilled at hunting with a bow. Since the naga are naturally resistant to poison, they have no qualms about hunting with poisoned arrows. These two foot long shafts, tipped with a potent poison, have been known to slay many kinds of prey.
zh_CN: 娜迦猎手是擅长使用弓箭来打猎的娜迦。由于娜迦天生百毒不侵，所以他们毫无顾忌地使用毒箭来狩猎。已知这些箭尖抹了剧毒的两尺长的箭，杀死过各种各样的猎物。

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Assassin Uncloaked, race=quenoth
en: Dark Assassin
zh_CN: 黑暗刺客

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Assassin Uncloaked, race=quenoth
en: The Dark Assassin appears and disappears at a moment’s notice. No one knows where he came from or why he acts the way he does, but the trail of death he leaves in his wake is unmistakeable.
zh_CN: 黑暗刺客能在一瞬间消失或者出现。没人知道他从哪里来，他的行为为何如此诡异，但是他所到之处必会有死亡却是明白无误的。

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: dagger
zh_CN: 匕首

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: throwing knives
zh_CN: 飞刀

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Archer, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Archer
zh_CN: 奎诺弓手

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Archer, race=quenoth
en: With the open sands providing much less protection than the old forests did, the wide ranks of elvish archers that once formed the core of the elvish military have all but disappeared. Instead, the few who still dedicate themselves to the traditional weapon of their ancestors practice the art from the saddle, allowing them to more easily avoid the perils of melee combat.
zh_CN: 开放的沙漠和旧时的森林相比，能提供的保护要弱得多。因此，曾经作为精灵军队核心的大量弓箭手队伍也彻底消失了。仍然选择钻研祖先的传统武器的少数精灵，转而选择在马鞍上练习射术，让他们可以更轻易地躲过危险的近战。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Champion, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Champion
zh_CN: 奎诺冠军剑士

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Champion, race=quenoth
en: Standing at the forefront of most Quenoth spear lines, Champions are those who have mastered the use of the glaive to near perfection. Perhaps only slightly lacking in finesse in strategy, these elves more than compensate with raw power and can force their way through all but the most secure of defenses.
zh_CN: 冠军剑士站在大多数奎诺长矛战线的最前沿，他们已经几乎完美地掌握了阔剑的用法。这些精灵或许只是在策略上稍微欠缺一些技巧，但他们单靠力量便足以弥补这一不足。除了最稳固的那些之外，他们可以强攻突破几乎所有防御。

note: [attack]: type=pierce [attack]: type=blade
en: glaive
zh_CN: 阔剑

note: [unit_type]: id=Corrupted Quenoth Elf, race=quenoth
en: Corrupted Elf
zh_CN: 堕落精灵

note: [unit_type]: id=Corrupted Quenoth Elf, race=quenoth
en: Imbued with a dark spirit these corrupted elves combine unhuman strength with potent magics to create formidable opponents. Though the elvish body often decays quickly, these abominations are potent weapons of the undead lords.
zh_CN: 黑暗灵魂感染了这些精灵，使其拥有了非人的强大力量和魔法，它们是可怕的敌人。虽然精灵的身体让它们衰弱得很快，但这些怪物仍然是亡灵领主的有力武器。

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: magic
zh_CN: 魔法

note: [variation] Only displayed in debug mode
en: defeated
zh_CN: 被击败

note: [unit_type]: id=Divine Avatar, gender=female, race=quenoth
en: female^Divine Avatar
zh_CN: 神的显灵

note: [unit_type]: id=Divine Avatar, gender=female, race=quenoth
en: Divine Avatars only appear in time of great need. Forms of the Gods themselves, made real in this world for a time, blessed are those who are lucky enough to view such images of power and perfection.
zh_CN: 只有在非常需要的时候，神才会显灵。神使用自己的力量在世间造出来一个暂时的形体，那些有幸见得如此具有力量而且完美的景象的人将得到祝福。

note: [unit_type]: id=Divine Incarnation
en: female^Divine Incarnation
zh_CN: 神的化身

note: [unit_type]: id=Divine Incarnation
en: Divine Incarnations are said to be the closest thing to a god’s actual presence in this world. They can be both awe-inspiring and terrifying.
zh_CN: 据说神的化身是世间最接近神的实际存在的存在，她令人敬畏且令人觉得恐怖。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Druid, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: female^Quenoth Druid
zh_CN: 奎诺德鲁伊

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Druid, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: Worshippers of the Goddess of Light, Eloh, Druids are considered mysterious even by other elves of the same order. Part of this stems from the Druids’ unusual connection with nature, something nearly wholly absent in a world pervaded by scorched sand. In a brutish world where others train themselves for combat and survival, these elves are the few who remain as healers and caretakers.
zh_CN: 德鲁伊是光之女神伊洛的信徒，甚至连同一修会的其他精灵都认为她们很神秘。这种认识，部分源于德鲁伊与大自然那不寻常的联系，在充斥着焦沙的世界，这种联系几乎完全不存在。在这野蛮的世界上，其他人都为了战斗和生存而训练，而这些精灵是少数继续担任医者和看护者的人。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: sandstorm
zh_CN: 沙暴

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Dustbok, race=monster Made-up animal name derived from 'dust' (sand) and 'bok' as in real-world steenbok or springbok antelope
en: Dustbok
zh_CN: 尘步兽

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Dustbok, race=monster
en: Dustboks are nimble, graceful creatures whose timid and peaceful nature stands in sharp contrast to the harsh land in which they live. Because the scorched land cannot support herds or even territorial neighbors, dustboks are solitary wanderers and yet still social, curious, and willing to cooperate with anyone if it leads to food. While this behavior has led to the death of many a foolish dustbok, it has made them excellent partners to the Quenoth Elves, who value their speed and agility.
zh_CN: 尘步兽是灵活而优雅的生物，其胆小而和平的天性与它们生活的严酷土地形成了鲜明对比。这焦土不足以滋养尘步兽群落甚至只是注重领地的同族邻居，故而它们是孤独的浪游者。但它们仍然是好奇的社会性动物，只要有食物，它们愿意与任何人合作。虽然这种行为导致了许多愚蠢尘步兽的死亡，但这也使它们成为奎诺精灵的优秀伙伴，因为精灵们很看重它们的速度和敏捷。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Fighter, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Fighter
zh_CN: 奎诺战士

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Fighter, race=quenoth
en: Long ago, during more prosperous times, elven warriors favored the use of swords as more elegant, versatile weapons compared to other melee armaments. However, in recent times, the dearth of supplies for smithing has reduced the availability of blade-crafting, necessitating the fashioning of cheaper, more easily repaired weaponry. To compensate for this diminishing in armament quality, the Quenoth have adopted a greater flexibility in their use. In the open sands, a fighter is trained to develop the acumen to split his attention between multiple enemies, be they brigand, wild creature, or undead.
zh_CN: 很久以前，在更繁荣的时期，相比其他近战武器，精灵战士更喜欢剑。它们更优雅、更全能。然而近来，由于缺乏锻造材料，刃器加工变少了，因此必须制造更便宜、更容易修复的武器。为了弥补武器质量的下降，奎诺在武器的使用上采取了更大的灵活性。在开阔的沙地上，战士经过训练，可以培养出将注意力分散在多个敌人之间的敏锐度，无论是土匪、野生生物还是亡灵。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Flanker, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Flanker
zh_CN: 奎诺侧击士

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Flanker, race=quenoth
en: Some fighters find that their true talents lie not within rigid spear ranks, but out in the sands, striking at the flanks and rear of enemy forces. Fast and nimble, these elves make use of the weaknesses in enemy formations to disrupt their lines and sow chaos on the battlefield. In more cutthroat conflicts, Flankers even rely on the use of poison — a tool whose use was frowned on by their ancestors — to cripple their foes before charging in for the finish.
zh_CN: 有些战士发现他们真正的才能并不在固定的长矛方阵之中，而是在沙漠之上，突袭敌军的侧翼和后部。这些精灵行动迅速，身手矫捷，可以利用敌军阵型中哪怕最小的弱点来扰乱战线，在战场上制造混乱。在更为剧烈的冲突中，侧击士们甚至会下毒——他们的祖先们可是看不起这种手段的——以在冲锋灭敌之前严重削弱敌手。

note: [attack]: type=pierce
en: blowgun
zh_CN: 吹箭

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Marksman, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Marksman
zh_CN: 奎诺精准射手

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Marksman, race=quenoth
en: In times past, the elves’ supremacy at archery was unquestioned among the other races of the Great Continent. With archery being less viable in a land of scarce cover, however, the skills of the few remaining elven bowmen became suspect, to the point that even their brethren began to believe that archery was more of an outdated relic than a practical tool for battle.
    
    A simple glance at a Quenoth Marksman in action would be enough to dispel this foolish train of thought. Capable of the same legendary feats as their ancestors, these master archers can achieve the same speed and precision as the Sharpshooters of old, all while in full gallop on horseback.
zh_CN: 过去，精灵在箭术方面的至高地位，是不被泰陆其他种族所置疑的。然而，箭术在缺乏掩护的大地上并不好用，因此剩下的少数精灵弓箭手的能力遭到了怀疑。就连他们的弟兄们都开始相信，箭术与其说是实用的战斗手段，还不如说是过时的遗物。
    
    只需简单一瞥奎诺精准射手的行动，就足以消除这种愚蠢的想法。这些大师弓箭手能够达成与祖先一样的传奇壮举，御马全速突进时，他们还是能和过去的神射手一样迅捷而精准。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Mystic, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: female^Quenoth Mystic
zh_CN: 奎诺秘术师

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Mystic, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: Like their ancestors, Quenoth Mystics are those who devote themselves to the natural energies that flow through body of Irdya. In the harsh, barren wastelands, however, these elves can no longer rely on the once vast forests from which their forebears drew much of their strength. Instead, sand and sun are the source of the elves’ new powers, which they employ to great effect in their homes in the deserts.
zh_CN: 和祖先一样，奎诺秘术师献身于流淌在伊迪亚之中的自然能量。她们的祖先从森林中汲取了大部分力量，然而，在严酷而贫瘠的荒地上，这些精灵再也不能依靠曾经的广阔森林。取而代之的是，沙和太阳是精灵新力量的源泉，他们在沙漠家园中运用这种力量，效果很好。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Outrider, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Outrider
zh_CN: 奎诺先锋骑卫

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Outrider, race=quenoth
en: Described as riders who ‘rush like the wind’, Outriders breeze across the sands at unmatched speeds. Unlike their lesser brethren, Outriders train themselves for direct combat, wielding sword and bola to strike at injured units and exposed flanks where enemy lines are weakest. A group of these riders is especially dangerous, for against them, both retreat and attrition are futile, a prospect that is only ruinous in the inhospitable desert.
zh_CN: 先锋骑卫被说成是“如风一般迅疾”的骑手，他们以无与伦比的速度刮过沙漠。与他们的小兄弟不同，先锋骑卫会进行直接作战训练，他们挥舞着剑和绳球，攻击受伤的敌兵和暴露的侧翼，那是敌方战线的最薄弱处。当这些骑手成群结队时特别危险，在面对他们时，不论是撤退还是拉锯战都是徒劳的。在荒凉的沙漠之中，“无法战胜他们”的预期完全是毁灭性的。

note: [attack]: type=impact [effect]: type=impact
en: bolas
zh_CN: 流星锤

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Pathfinder, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Pathfinder
zh_CN: 奎诺探路者

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Pathfinder, race=quenoth
en: In times past, turning and fleeing from an engagement was a risky tactic, for there were few means to avoid or block enemy archers shooting from behind. In the desert, however, unstable footing and lack of cover make it far more challenging for most fighters to strike from range. The elusive Pathfinders make use of this by riding the exceptionally agile dustboks, who are highly adapted to traversing the dunes and can evade most attacks with their swift movements. The difficulty in pinning these riders down often tries the patience of their enemies, who are provoked into recklessly giving chase — inevitably into many a deadly trap.
zh_CN: 过去，在战斗中转身逃离是危险的战术，因为几乎没有任何手段来避免或阻挡敌方弓箭手的背后射击。然而在沙漠中不容易站稳又缺少掩护，因此大多数战士很难进行远程攻击。难以捉摸的探路者们便利用这一点，他们骑着极其敏捷的尘步兽，非常擅长穿越沙丘，还能靠迅捷的行动躲避大多数攻击。这些骑手很难被压制，这往往考验着敌人的耐心。他们常常因此而愤怒，鲁莽地追击探路者——并毫不意外地冲进致命的陷阱里。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Ranger, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Ranger
zh_CN: 奎诺巡林者

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Ranger, race=quenoth
en: The title ‘Ranger’ is a little misleading, for these agile elves have little in common with the more pacifistic explorers of nature that once bore the same title. They, instead, are expert fighters who specifically seek combat in order to better hone their skirmishing skills. While they do not possess the brute force of their warrior counterparts, Quenoth Rangers are more proficient at navigating through chaotic fights and are capable of darting in and out of enemy lines to assassinate injured targets. Their masterful use of poison and formidable swordsmanship make these elves especially deadly in the harsh desert terrain, where fewer options to retreat are available.
zh_CN: “巡林者”这个头衔有些误导，因为这些敏捷的精灵与那些曾经拥有相同头衔而更和平的自然探险家们并没有什么共同之处。相反，他们是熟练的战士，会特意追求战斗，以把遭遇战技能磨练得更好。虽然他们不具备战士的蛮力，但奎诺巡林者更擅长在混乱的战斗之中机动，能在敌方战线左冲右突并刺杀受伤的目标。这些精灵非常熟练地使用毒药，还拥有强大的剑术，因此在严酷的沙漠地形上特别致命。在沙漠中，可没有多少撤退手段。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Scout, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Scout
zh_CN: 奎诺侦察兵

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Scout, race=quenoth
en: Riding the graceful, agile dustboks, Quenoth Scouts move with unmatched speed across the sands. Their practiced skill with sword and sling are useful abilities to harry enemies and allows them to act as effective hunters and patrolmen.
zh_CN: 奎诺侦察兵骑着优雅、敏捷的尘步兽，以无与伦比的速度穿越沙漠。他们练习剑术和弹弓术，这些能力在骚扰敌人时很有用，并让他们成为出色的猎人和巡逻兵。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Shaman, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: female^Quenoth Shaman
zh_CN: 奎诺萨满

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Shaman, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: Like the elves of old, many Quenoth Elves seek to study the art of medicine and healing rather than hone their abilities in direct battle. Shamans are highly knowledgeable about the sparse plant-life scattered across the deserts and even possess some ability to bolster crop growth, an invaluable skill in a land with few resources. The capacity to foster flora in such an inhospitable environment is a sign of hope as well, a chance that nature might one day rise from its sandy grave and bloom again.
zh_CN: 像以前的精灵一样，许多奎诺精灵研习医学和治疗技艺，而不是磨练直接战斗能力。萨满对分散在沙漠中的稀疏的植物非常了解，甚至还具备一些促进作物生长的能力。在资源匮乏的土地上，这技能很宝贵。在这样荒凉的环境中培育植物的能力，也是希望的象征。有朝一日，大自然或许能从沙漠坟墓中苏生并再次繁盛。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Shyde, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: female^Quenoth Shyde
zh_CN: 奎诺风仙子

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Shyde, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: From the teachings of Analia, the healer of the Emerald Blossom:
    
    “... by embracing the path to the faerie, we must step past the boundary of flesh and magic to become a being of them both. As surely as the physical form binds the blood that gives us life, it must bind the energy that governs our world, that which is the flowing wind, the cycle of day and night, the endless march of time... We are the physical form, but we are timeless spirits as well, beings touched by that which is faerie. That realm is one that endures through the aeons, whether it takes on the form of nature, of fire, or of sand, it is always there. As it is mutable, so must we be, for the power of faerie is that to transmute the flesh of our world, from sand to earth, from scorched wasteland to life.”
zh_CN: 节选自翡翠繁花之医者，艾娜莉娅的教导：
    
    "……拥抱仙境之道，我们必须跨过肉体和魔法的边界，成为同时属于两界的存在。正如物质形态与赐予生命的血液连结，它也必须与统御着世界的能量连结。也便是流动的风，循环的昼夜，无休止前行的时间……我们既与物质形态同一，又是永在的灵魂，是被仙境触碰过的存在。仙境历经漫长的岁月，无论是以自然、火焰抑或尘沙之形，它永在。它千变万化，我们也必须如此。只因仙境之力便是让这世界的肉体改变，从沙漠到泥土，从焦土到生命。”

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: sand
zh_CN: 沙

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Sun Singer, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: female^Quenoth Sun Singer
zh_CN: 奎诺旭日歌者

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Sun Singer, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: Faerie and elven magic have oft been aptly associated with life, from which they draw the majority of their power. However, with the death of much of Irdya’s flora, the Quenoth Elves were forced to seek another source for their sorcery. In time, they learned to harness the power of the suns Sela and Naia — the twin stars that had razed the forests of Irdya to ashes, yet still spring forth the energy required for sparking life. Those who master this new magic sing of the dual nature of these embodiments of fire: flames that are both life and life’s demise.
zh_CN: 仙境和精灵魔法常常和生命恰当地关联在一起，它们从生命之中汲取了大部分力量。然而，伊迪亚大部分植物死去之后，奎诺精灵只能另找法力来源。随着时间的推移，他们学会了利用太阳的力量，“塞拉”和“奈亚”——双子太阳把伊迪亚的森林焚为灰烬，但还是发散着能够激发生命的能量。这两颗烈火的化身，拥有双面的本质，而掌握这种新魔法的精灵，为双子太阳而歌唱：它们既是诞生之炎，又是毁灭之焰。

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: sun invocation
zh_CN: 旭日召令

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: sun ray
zh_CN: 旭日光束

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Sun Sylph, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: female^Quenoth Sun Sylph
zh_CN: 奎诺旭日仙子

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Sun Sylph, race=quenoth, gender=female
en: In times past, those who stepped beyond the boundary of the worlds of elf and faerie were called Sylphs, mystics with unparalleled knowledge of the secrets of the natural sphere. However, in the harsh new world, the path into the realm of the faerie became no longer a journey into the heart of nature, but a diverging path between light and darkness. Those elves who embrace the burning suns as the fulcrum of life and death learn also to harness their power, transforming into beings imbued with radiant fire. These Sun Sylphs very much embody the power that they wield: light that heals and protects, and flames that smolder with destruction.
zh_CN: 过去，那些跨越精灵和仙灵世界界限的人被称为风仙子。对自然领域的各种秘密，这些秘术师拥有的知识无与伦比。然而，在严酷的新世界里，通往仙境之道不再是进入自然之心的旅程，而是光明与黑暗之间的岔路。有些精灵把燃烧的太阳视为生与死的支点，她们也学会了利用太阳的力量，变成了被光明的烈焰浸透的存在。这些旭日仙子正是自身力量的化身：治愈与守护之光，燃烧与毁灭之焰。

note: [attack]: type=fire
en: sun incarnate
zh_CN: 旭日具现

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch, race=monster
en: Tauroch
zh_CN: 陶洛

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch, race=monster
en: Taurochs are huge, hardened beasts of the desert, considered untamable by most surviving races. However, the elves’ affinity with nature has allowed them to form an unlikely bond with these unruly animals. While taurochs can easily carry or pull heavy loads, their thick hides and unwavering resolution also make them formidable mounts in battle.
zh_CN: 陶洛是沙漠之中的巨大而坚韧的野兽。绝大部分幸存的种族都认为没法驯服它们。然而，精灵们与自然的密切关系，使得他们与陶洛之间形成了本不容易成真的紧密联系。陶洛可以轻易背负或者拖拽沉重的负载，而厚实的皮与不屈的意志也让它们成为了战斗中的强大坐骑。

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: trample
zh_CN: 践踏

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Flagbearer, race=quenoth
en: Tauroch Flagbearer
zh_CN: 陶洛旗手

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Flagbearer, race=quenoth
en: The prestigious Flagbearers spend years out in the open deserts leading their brethren on patrols and hunts, where they forage for supplies while defending their villages from brigands. They are invariably masters of skirmishes and tactics, highly proficient at roaming through the inhospitable sands. Rarely the leaders of large villages or armies, Flagbearers nonetheless have the skill and charisma to act as generals in times of need, when the elves are threatened by something more than mere scavengers or wild beasts.
zh_CN: 久负盛名的旗手们花费多年时间，带领弟兄们在开阔的沙漠中巡逻和狩猎。他们寻觅补给品，并保护村庄免受强盗侵害。他们都擅长遭遇战，也是战术大师，非常精通在不适合居住的沙漠中漫游。旗手通常并不是大村庄或大部队的领袖，但若是精灵们遇到比拾荒者或野兽更大的威胁，那么在此种必要之时，旗手靠技能和魅力还是足以胜任将军一职。

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Protector, race=quenoth
en: Tauroch Protector
zh_CN: 陶洛守护者

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Protector, race=quenoth
en: From the journal of Syniel, the Sand Skipper:
    
    The orcs ambushed me near the oasis at twilight. I had to flee into the desert, but even there, the wolves were nearly fast enough to keep up with me. I ran and ran for hours until I could barely feel my legs and still, they hounded me under the bright moonlight. I thought that I was dead for sure, but as Eloh would have it, I came across a young tauroch that had wandered away from her pack. She must have sensed my trouble, for she came to me swiftly and fought beside me all through the long night; beyond exhaustion, we somehow managed to drive off dozens of orcs and wolves by ourselves. By dawn, we were alone, but wounded and weary to our bones with nothing but sand in sight. I used what little remained of my supplies to tend to the tauroch’s wounds, then I succumbed to fatigue and I remember little after that.
    
    -----------------------
    
    I woke up today in the village, tired, but alive. My friends told me that the tauroch had carried me through the desert for many hours at no little cost to herself, for she was in worse condition than I by the time we had arrived. I can only be grateful that I managed to survive that dreadful night, for it is only by Eloh’s grace that I happened upon such a loyal companion. She is my savior, my watchful guardian, a blessing from the Goddess herself. I think I will call her Nala, meaning ‘Protector’ in our tongue. I am sure we will have many more adventures together.
zh_CN: 节选自沙漠船长辛尼尔的日志：
    
    黄昏时分，兽人在绿洲附近伏击了我。我只得逃进沙漠里，但即使在那儿，狼也快得几乎要追上我了。我接连跑了几个小时，直到几乎感觉不到腿的存在了才停下，但它们还在明亮的月光下追猎我。我以为自己死定了，但伊洛保佑，我遇到了一头离群的年轻陶洛。一定是因为她感觉到了我有麻烦，她迅速来到我身边与我并肩作战，一起撑过了整个长夜。我们不知怎么就赶走了几十个兽人和狼，精疲力尽。到了黎明时分，终于只剩下我们了，但我们受了伤，累得骨头都软了，而眼前只有沙子。我用剩下的最后一点补给品给陶洛治了伤，接着便因疲惫而晕了过去，之后发生了什么我也记不得了。
    
    -----------------------
    
    我今天在村子里醒来，很累，但还活着。我的朋友告诉我，那头陶洛背着我，在沙漠里走了好几个小时，而她自己也付出了不小代价，等我们到达村子时，她的状况比我还要糟糕。我活过了那可怕的夜晚，心中只有对伊洛的感激，唯因神的恩典，才让我遇到了这样一位忠诚的同伴。她是我的救命恩人，我机警的守护者，是来自女神本人的祝福。我想我会叫她“娜拉”，在我们的语言里，含义是”保护者“。我坚信，以后我们会一起经历更多冒险的。

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Rider, race=quenoth
en: Tauroch Rider
zh_CN: 陶洛骑手

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Rider, race=quenoth
en: Taurochs are huge, hardened beasts of the desert, considered untamable by most surviving races. However, the elves’ affinity with nature has allowed them to form an unlikely bond with these unruly animals. While taurochs can easily carry or pull heavy loads, their thick hides and unwavering resolution also make them formidable mounts in battle. A tauroch guided by a skilled rider can hold off multiple enemies by itself and serves as a powerful warden to protect elven villages and caravans.
zh_CN: 陶洛是沙漠之中的巨大而坚韧的野兽。绝大部分幸存的种族都认为没法驯服它们。然而，精灵们与自然的密切关系，使得他们与陶洛之间形成了本不容易成真的紧密联系。陶洛可以轻易背负或者拖拽沉重的负载，而厚实的皮与不屈的意志也让它们成为了战斗中的强大坐骑。由熟练骑手引导的陶洛可以独自挡住多个敌人，也可以担任精灵村庄和商队的强大守护者。

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Stalwart, race=quenoth
en: Tauroch Stalwart
zh_CN: 陶洛坚守者

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Stalwart, race=quenoth
en: When encountering wild taurochs, Quenoth hunters often observe the curious behavior of particularly stubborn beasts, who will brace their rugged bodies and absolutely refuse to budge when provoked. Though difficult to placate, these taurochs are sometimes selected by skilled riders for their exceptional resilience. Any warrior who finds their advance blocked by a Stalwart would undoubtedly be wise to seek another path, for trying to displace the beast would be akin to trying to fight a stone wall.
zh_CN: 遇到野生陶洛时，奎诺猎手经常会观察到特别顽固的野兽的有趣行为，它们会支起强壮的身躯，在被激怒时，会绝对拒绝让步。虽然这些陶洛很难安抚，但有时熟练的骑手会因其卓越的韧性而选择它们。对任何被坚守者挡道的战士而言，另寻他路无疑是明智的选择，而试图让这野兽让道，无异于试图和石墙对战。

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Vanguard, race=quenoth
en: Tauroch Vanguard
zh_CN: 陶洛先锋

note: [unit_type]: id=Tauroch Vanguard, race=quenoth
en: The massive and fearless taurochs are often employed not only to charge and break through enemy formations, but to rally and inspire infantry to hold their ground. Vanguards are hardy riders, adept at surviving in the thick of battle and leading their brethren from the front lines. Towering above the rolling dunes, the Vanguards bear great flags that fly brightly in the desert skies, a distinctive sight even from far away across the sands. The presence of these riders is a heartening one for most elves and a deterrent for the many pillagers that rove the deserts.
zh_CN: 巨大而无畏的陶洛不仅用于冲锋和突破敌方阵型，也用于集结并激励步兵坚守阵地。先锋是顽强的骑手，擅于在激烈的战斗中存活，并身先士卒率领各位弟兄。先锋手执大旗，高耸于起伏的沙丘之上，旗帜在沙漠的天空中鲜明地飘扬。即使在横跨沙漠的远方，也能看到这独特的景象。这些骑手的存在，对大多数精灵来说振奋人心，而对沙漠中游荡的诸多掠夺者而言则是一种威慑。

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Warrior, race=quenoth
en: Quenoth Warrior
zh_CN: 奎诺武士

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Warrior, race=quenoth
en: When compared to a spear, a glaive is often a shorter weapon with less reach, but more versatile in use. An experienced fighter can use the head to hook or pin enemy weapons and strike from unusual angles, allowing them to catch an unwary opponent by surprise. In formation, Quenoth Warriors bear these somewhat unorthodox weapons to both strike with great power and to support their nearby brethren.
zh_CN: 与长矛相比，阔剑这种武器通常来说较短，攻击距离也短，但用法更多。经验丰富的战士可以用阔剑头部钩住或固定住敌方的武器，并从不常见的角度攻击对手，这让他们能够出其不意。在作战阵型中，奎诺武士们使用这些有点非正统的武器，一方面以强大力量攻击敌人，另一方面则支持附近的弟兄。

en: Kaleh is still a young elf of the Quenoth, on the verge of adulthood. He trained with his father with the bow and sword, joining him in lighter expeditions and raids. When his father was lost, Kaleh became more serious and solemn than is usual for those who walk under the two suns. He turned inwards for answers and guidance, not knowing how much his people would look towards him for guidance in times to come.
zh_CN: 卡勒还是一位年轻的奎诺精灵，但快要成年了。他的父亲曾训练他使用弓和剑，并和他一起探险和突袭。父亲去世后，相比其他在双日之下生活的人，卡勒表现出了超出一般的认真和严肃。他从自己的内心寻求答案与指引，却没想到，在未来的岁月中，族人们将会多么需要他的领导。

en: Nym is Kaleh’s childhood friend, a young, rebellious lady with quick wits and strong will. Her high spirits are a great boon in dark times.
zh_CN: 妮慕是卡勒的幼时玩伴。她是个年轻而桀骜不羁的姑娘，意志坚定，机智过人。她的活力是黑暗时代的宝贵财富。

note: [advancement]: id=swordsmanship_training
en: Swordsmanship Training
zh_CN: 剑术训练

note: [advancement]: id=strong_strikes
en: Strong Strikes
zh_CN: 强力打击

note: [advancement]: id=swordsman
en: Swordsman
zh_CN: 剑士

note: [advancement]: id=stamina_training
en: Stamina Training
zh_CN: 耐力训练

note: [advancement]: id=skirmisher
en: Skirmisher
zh_CN: 散兵

note: [advancement]: id=training_with_bolas
en: Training with Bolas
zh_CN: 用流星锤训练

note: [advancement]: id=slow
en: Slow
zh_CN: 减速

note: [advancement]: id=accurate_strikes
en: Accurate Strikes
zh_CN: 精准打击

note: [advancement]: id=faster_strikes
en: Faster Strikes
zh_CN: 更快的打击

note: [advancement]: id=sword_dance
en: Sword Dance
zh_CN: 剑舞

note: [advancement]: id=bowmanship_training
en: Bowmanship Training
zh_CN: 弓术训练

note: [advancement]: id=ranger
en: Ranger
zh_CN: 巡林者

note: [advancement]: id=rain_of_arrows
en: Rain of Arrows
zh_CN: 箭雨

note: [advancement]: id=toxic_rain
en: Toxic Rain
zh_CN: 毒雨

note: [advancement]: id=bolaship
en: Bolaship
zh_CN: 流星锤术

note: [advancement]: id=herbalism
en: Herbalism
zh_CN: 草药学

note: [unit_type]: id=Quenoth Youth, race=quenoth, gender=male,female, description={QUENOTH_YOUTH_DESCRIPTION}
en: Quenoth Youth
zh_CN: 奎诺青年

note: [female]: gender=female, description={NYM_DESCRIPTION}
en: female^Quenoth Youth
zh_CN: 奎诺青年

note: [unit_type]: id=EGhost
en: Ethereal Ghost
zh_CN: 飘渺幽灵

note: [unit_type]: id=EGhost
en: It is one of the greater mercies of creation that a human soul is immutable, and cannot be destroyed. However, the many things a necromancer can do, despite this, are entirely horrifying.
    
    Trapped within a shroud of vile enchantments, a spirit likens unto the wind in the sails of a ship. The contrivance that results from this prison is an unfailing servant, which can be bound to whatever task their master sees fit.
zh_CN: 非常巧合的情况下才能让一个人类的灵魂变得永恒而无法摧毁，一旦巫师们取得了这种成果，他们能做的事将是非常可怕的。
    
    就像船帆被风吹张起一样，一个灵魂被邪恶的魔法所困，这种监狱能够带来一个永不消逝的仆从，主人可以把他部署在任意地方。

note: [unit_type]: id=ENightgaunt
en: Ethereal Nightgaunt
zh_CN: 飘渺夜荒

note: [unit_type]: id=ENightgaunt
en: The purpose of the masks that these creatures wear is unknown, as is the countenance that they obscure. These terrible forms are rarely seen by the living, and those who live to speak of them had no leisure to study their foe.
zh_CN: 这些生物戴面具的原因无从知晓，他们的真实面目也不为人知。这些可怕的存在很少被活物见到，即使有活物见过面，他们也不会有闲暇研究这些对手。

note: [special_note]
en: SPECIAL_NOTE^Unlike normal Nightgaunts, Ethereal Nightgaunts cannot hide at night.
zh_CN: 与普通的夜荒不同，飘渺夜荒无法在夜间隐匿。

note: [unit_type]: id=EShadow
en: Ethereal Shadow
zh_CN: 飘渺暗影

note: [unit_type]: id=EShadow
en: When light came into the world and gave form to the unknown, fear was forced to retreat into darkness. Since that day, the shadows of the world have held terror for humanity, though it knows not why.
    
    That is a question which is easily answered by a necromancer.
zh_CN: 当光照亮世界，让未知的东西现形，恐惧就被迫隐匿到黑暗中去了。从那以后，世界的阴影就成了人类的恐惧对象，虽然不知道为什么要恐惧。
    
    对于这个问题，可能一个巫师可以为你解答。

note: [special_note]
en: SPECIAL_NOTE^Unlike normal Shadows, Ethereal Shadows cannot hide at night.
zh_CN: 与普通的暗影不同，飘渺暗影无法在夜间隐匿。

note: [unit_type]: id=ESpectre
en: Ethereal Spectre
zh_CN: 飘渺幽鬼

note: [unit_type]: id=ESpectre
en: Sometimes called the ‘hollow men’, spectres form the right arm of their master’s power. These abominations are a rightful terror to the living, and keep a sleepless vigil over their master’s domain.
    
    The creation of these is no mean feat; the real danger in encountering one is that it is likely only the harbinger of a much more dangerous force that will follow in its wake.
zh_CN: 这些幽灵是其主人的得力助手，他们有时被称为“隐形人”。这些怪物对活物来说是非常可怕的，他们永不停息地守护着主人的领地。
    
    创造这些东西绝非易事，但他们真正危险的地方在于，如果你遇见了他们，这预示着会有更多危险的东西随之而来。

note: [unit_type]: id=EWraith
en: Ethereal Wraith
zh_CN: 飘渺幽魂

note: [unit_type]: id=EWraith
en: These tortured forms of what were once warriors are among the most terrifying things a necromancer can create, for a sword will cleave right through them, as through air itself. What inspires such fear is the thought that these beasts are invincible, a belief that is actually far from the truth.
    
    Because of this, a means was made by which the enchantments that drive these creatures could renew themselves through the very thing which threatened them.
zh_CN: 这些扭曲的存在曾经是巫师能创造的最令人畏惧的战士中的一员，因为剑会直接穿过他们，就像在攻击空气一样。人们恐惧的原因是认为这些怪物是不会受伤的，事实并非如此。
    
    他们看起来不会受伤的原因是，驱使这些生物的魔法有一个法力，可以从对手身上汲取生命力。

note: [unit_type]: id=Haunt
en: Haunt
zh_CN: 怨灵

note: [unit_type]: id=Haunt
en: Haunts are the tortured souls of those who have died suddenly and never been laid to rest. Paralyzed by the shock of their death, they are cursed to forever haunt the place of their death and relive their final moments over and over and over.
zh_CN: 怨灵是猝死且永不超生的扭曲的灵魂。被自身死亡所打击麻痹的怨灵永远禁锢在死亡之地，重复着生前最后时光的事情。

note: [unit_type]: id=Spider Lich, race=undead
en: Spider Lich
zh_CN: 蜘蛛巫妖

note: [unit_type]: id=Spider Lich, race=undead
en: No one is quite sure how spider liches are created, but they are a horrific sight to behold. Crawling around on huge skeletal legs, and wielding huge magical staves, these abominations are fearsome undead foes.
zh_CN: 没有谁能确定蜘蛛巫妖是如何诞生的，它们的模样甚为可怖。它们用粗大的骨腿爬行，并挥舞巨大的魔杖，这些可憎的怪物是可怕的亡灵敌手。

note: [race]: id=quenoth
en: race^Quenoth Elf
zh_CN: 奎诺精灵

note: [race]: id=quenoth
en: race+female^Quenoth Elf
zh_CN: 奎诺精灵

note: [race]: id=quenoth
en: race^Quenoth Elves
zh_CN: 奎诺精灵

note: [race]: id=quenoth
en: Compared to the elves of the Great Continent around the time of Wesnoth, the Quenoth Elves are far more suited to life in the desert.
zh_CN: 与韦诺时代的泰陆精灵相比，奎诺精灵对沙漠生活的适应性强得多。

note: [race]: id=hidden_race, description=<img>src=units/unknown-unit.png~RC(magenta>red) align=left float=yes</img>
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: [race]: id=hidden_race, description=<img>src=units/unknown-unit.png~RC(magenta>red) align=left float=yes</img>
en: 
    
    The race of this unit cannot be revealed yet. You must discover it in the game to be allowed to see its description.
zh_CN: 
    
    此单位的种族还不能透露。你必须先在游戏中发现它，才能看到其描述。

en: uses 1 attack
zh_CN: 使用1个攻击次数

en: uses 2 attacks
zh_CN: 使用2个攻击次数

en: uses 3 attacks
zh_CN: 使用3个攻击次数

en: uses 4 attacks
zh_CN: 使用4个攻击次数

en: uses 5 attacks
zh_CN: 使用5个攻击次数

en: uses 6 attacks
zh_CN: 使用6个攻击次数

en: This attack uses 1 attack
zh_CN: 这个攻击使用1个攻击次数

en: This attack uses 2 attacks
zh_CN: 这个攻击使用2个攻击次数

en: This attack uses 3 attacks
zh_CN: 这个攻击使用3个攻击次数

en: This attack uses 4 attacks
zh_CN: 这个攻击使用4个攻击次数

en: This attack uses 5 attacks
zh_CN: 这个攻击使用5个攻击次数

en: This attack uses 6 attacks
zh_CN: 这个攻击使用6个攻击次数

en: This attack is the first verse of the Song of Sun Ascension, which progresses by one verse each turn this unit uses a song verse attack.
    
    When the last verse is sung or the song sequence is broken due to not attacking for a turn, the song starts again from the first verse.
zh_CN: 此攻击为《日升颂歌》的第一乐章，每当该单位发动乐章攻击时，其对应的乐章会在此回合推进一节。
    
    当最后一节乐章被咏唱完毕，或因一回合未发动攻击导致乐章循环中断时，整首乐曲会重新从第一乐章开始。

en: This attack is the second verse of the Song of Sun Ascension, which progresses by one verse each turn this unit uses a song verse attack.
    
    If this was the last verse or when the song sequence is broken due to not attacking for a turn, the song starts again from the first verse.
zh_CN: 此攻击为《日升颂歌》的第二乐章，每当该单位发动乐章攻击时，其对应的乐章会在此回合推进一节。
    
    当最后一节乐章被咏唱完毕，或因一回合未发动攻击导致乐章循环中断时，整首乐曲会重新从第一乐章开始。

en: This attack is the third verse of the Song of Sun Ascension, which progresses by one verse each turn this unit uses a song verse attack.
    
    In the next turn, the song starts again from the first verse.
    
    Using this song will also grant illuminates for three turns.
zh_CN: 此攻击为《日升颂歌》的第三乐章，每当该单位发动乐章攻击时，其对应的乐章会在此回合推进一节。
    
    在下一回合，整首乐曲会重新从第一乐章开始。
    
    使用这首乐曲还会提供持续三回合的照明能力。

en: first verse
zh_CN: 第一乐章

en: second verse
zh_CN: 第二乐章

en: third verse
zh_CN: 第三乐章

note: [illuminates]: id=illumination_song_verse Displayed in the help
en: third verse illuminates
zh_CN: 第三乐章可照明

note: [illuminates]: id=illumination_song_verse
en: female^third verse illuminates
zh_CN: 第三乐章可照明

note: [illuminates]: id=illumination_song_verse A similar string exists in the textdomain wesnoth-help
en: Illumination increases the lighting level in adjacent areas. This effect lasts for three turns after activation.
zh_CN: 照明增加相邻区域的亮度。这个效果在激活后持续三回合。

note: [disable]: id=once_per_turn
en: once per turn
zh_CN: 每回合一次

note: [disable]: id=once_per_turn
en: This attack can be used offensively only once per turn
zh_CN: 此攻击在进攻时只能每回合使用一次

note: [dummy]: id=nova weapon special
en: nova
zh_CN: 新星

note: [dummy]: id=nova
en: This weapon, when used offensively, deals damage to all units adjacent to the caster when it hits.
zh_CN: 这个武器，在进攻时使用时，在命中时会对所有与施法者相邻的单位造成伤害。

note: [dummy]: id=nova
en: This unit has wide-area attacks centered on the caster.
zh_CN: 这个单位具有以施法者为中心的大范围攻击。

note: [dummy]: id=ray weapon special
en: ray
zh_CN: 光束

note: [dummy]: id=ray
en: This weapon, when used offensively, also deals damage to a unit behind the target.
zh_CN: 这件武器，当用于进攻时，也会对目标身后的一个单位造成伤害。

note: [dummy]: id=ray
en: This is the second verse of the Song of Sun Ascension. It is available only when the first verse was sung in the previous turn. If this was the last verse, then the first verse will be available in the next turn.
zh_CN: 这是《日升颂歌》的第二乐章。它只在前一回合唱了第一乐章的时候才能使用。如果这是最后一个乐章，那么下一回合就可以使用第一乐章。

en: At the start of the turn this unit increases movement points of surrounding units by +1
zh_CN: 在回合开始，这个单位为周围的单位增加+1移动点数

en: At the start of the turn this unit increases movement points of surrounding units by +2
zh_CN: 在回合开始，这个单位为周围的单位增加+2移动点数

note: [dummy]: description={STR_TAILWIND_RESTRICT_{X}}
en: tailwind +
zh_CN: 顺风+

note: [special_note]
en: SPECIAL_NOTE^This unit is able to move through solid stone walls.
zh_CN: 此单位可以穿越坚固的石墙。

note: [dummy]: id=teaching
en: teaching
zh_CN: 传授

note: [dummy]: id=teaching
en: female^teaching
zh_CN: 传授

note: [dummy]: id=teaching
en: At the start of every turn, this unit redistributes its experience points to all the units of the same side adjacent to it. If no suitable unit is adjacent, its experience just goes back to zero.
zh_CN: 在每回合开始时，此单位会将它的经验值分给所有紧邻自己的同阵营的单位。如果它的身边没有符合条件的单位，那么就只是它的经验值会降为零而已。

note: [attacks]: id=shock
en: shock
zh_CN: 震慑

note: [attacks]: id=shock
en: When this attack is used on offense, the opponent will retaliate with one less strike than normally, to a minimum of one strike.
zh_CN: 当此攻击用于进攻时，对手的反击次数会比通常情况下少一次，但对手最少还是能反击一次。

note: [attacks]: id=shock
en: This unit’s melee attack can overwhelm the defenses of enemies, preventing them from retaliating as effectively.
zh_CN: 此单位的近战攻击可以压垮敌方的防御，使其无法全力反击。

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=formation
en: formation
zh_CN: 布阵

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=formation
en: female^formation
zh_CN: 布阵

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=formation
en: This unit gains a +10% bonus to defense when another unit with the same ability is adjacent to it. However, this cannot raise the unit’s defense above 70%.
zh_CN: 当另一个有相同能力的单位与此单位相邻时，此单位获得+10%防御加成。但是，此能力无法让单位的防御升到70%以上。

note: [chance_to_hit]: id=formation
en: Groups of units of this type are able to shield each other in combat.
zh_CN: 此种类型的单位成群时，可以在战斗中互相保护。

note: [dummy]: id=disengage
en: disengage
zh_CN: 脱战

note: [dummy]: id=disengage
en: female^disengage
zh_CN: 脱战

note: [dummy]: id=disengage
en: If this unit doesn’t move before attacking, it will retain its movement points after the attack.
zh_CN: 如果此单位在进攻之前没有移动，那么在进攻之后它仍然会保有自己的移动点数。

note: [dummy]: id=disengage
en: This unit can move either before or after attacking.
zh_CN: 此单位可以在进攻前移动，也可以在进攻后移动。

note: [dummy]: id=daze
en: daze
zh_CN: 眩晕

note: [dummy]: id=daze
en: When hit with this attack, an enemy suffers a 10% penalty both to their defense and chance to hit for one turn. Other specials that affect chance to hit (e.g. magical and marksman) take precedence over this special.
    
    Magical attacks will still have a 70% chance to hit.
    Marksman attacks are only affected if the chance to hit is greater than 60%.
zh_CN: 被此攻击命中后，在一回合中，敌方防御率和命中率都受到10%惩罚。其他影响命中率的特攻（例如魔法和精准）优先于此特攻。
    
    魔法攻击仍有70%的命中率。
    只有当命中率大于60%时，精准攻击才会受到影响。

note: [dummy]: id=daze
en: This unit can daze its enemies, reducing their accuracy and defense until they end a turn.
zh_CN: 此单位可以让敌方眩晕，降低他们的命中和防御，直到他们的回合结束。

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: distract
zh_CN: 分神

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: female^distract
zh_CN: 分神

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: This unit negates enemy Zones of Control around itself for allied units (but not for itself).
zh_CN: 此单位将使得其身周的敌方控制区域对友方单位失效（但对其自身仍然有效）。

note: [skirmisher]: id=distract
en: This unit is capable of distracting opponents, allowing allied units to trespass their Zones of Control and move unhindered around them.
zh_CN: 此单位能够转移对手的注意力，让友军可以侵入其控制区域，并不受阻碍地在其周围移动。

note: [dummy]: id=support
en: support
zh_CN: 支援

note: [dummy]: id=support
en: female^support
zh_CN: 支援

note: [dummy]: id=support
en: The upkeep costs of adjacent friendly units are lowered by 1.
zh_CN: 身周的友好单位的维护费用降低1。

note: [unstore_unit]
en: dazed
zh_CN: 眩晕

note: [unstore_unit]
en: female^dazed
zh_CN: 眩晕

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: inspire
zh_CN: 鼓舞

note: [leadership]: id=inspire
en: female^inspire
zh_CN: 鼓舞

en: cooldown 1
zh_CN: 冷却1

en: cooldown 2
zh_CN: 冷却2

en: After using this attack, you can't use it during your next turn.
zh_CN: 在使用这个攻击之后，你在下一回合不能用它。

en: After using this attack, you can't use it during your next two turns.
zh_CN: 在使用这个攻击之后，你在接下来两回合不能用它。

note: [dummy]: id=pierce
en: pierce
zh_CN: 穿刺

note: [dummy]: id=pierce
en: This weapon, when used offensively, can also deal damage to a unit behind the target.
zh_CN: 这个武器，当在进攻时使用时，也可以对目标身后的一个单位造成伤害。

note: [dummy]: id=puncture
en: This weapon, when used offensively, can also deal damage to two units behind the target.
zh_CN: 这个武器，当在进攻时使用时，也可以对目标身后的两个单位造成伤害。

note: [dummy]: id=rain_of_arrows
en: rain of arrows
zh_CN: 箭雨

note: [dummy]: id=rain_of_arrows
en: This weapon, when used offensively, can also deal damage to a unit behind the target and all units adjacent to the unit behind the target.
zh_CN: 这个武器，当在进攻时使用时，也可以对目标身后的一个单位以及目标身后的单位的所有相邻单位造成伤害。

note: [dummy]: id=sword_dance
en: sword dance
zh_CN: 剑舞

note: [dummy]: id=sword_dance
en: Every time Nym hits an enemy she gains +10% accuracy and 10% parry until the end of the combat.
zh_CN: 每次妮慕击中敌人时，她都会获得+10%的精确度和10%的闪避，直到战斗结束。

en: Kaleh
zh_CN: 卡勒

en: Nym
zh_CN: 妮慕

en: Zhul
zh_CN: 朱尔

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: To die on the cusp of victory. Oh, the irony!
zh_CN: 用胜利刺穿你吧，真是可笑！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m too young to die. What will happen to my people?
zh_CN: 我还很年轻，我还不能死。我的人民怎么办？

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Save me, Kaleh, I’m dying...
zh_CN: 卡勒，救我，我要死了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Eloh protect us, I have fallen.
zh_CN: 伊洛保佑。我不行了。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aaargh! Curse you!
zh_CN: 啊！我诅咒你！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I go now to join my forefathers...
zh_CN: 我去见先祖了……

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No, $unit.name can’t die now!
zh_CN: 不，$unit.name|现在还不能死！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: Without his guidance, how can we escape from these infernal caves? We are lost without him!
zh_CN: 没有他的引导， 我们怎么逃离深邃的洞穴？我们会迷路的！

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: He was a brave warrior and a true ally. He will be missed.
zh_CN: 他是一位勇敢的战士和真正的伙伴。我们会怀念他的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Farewell Nym, I go to the sea god. You elves must go on without me.
zh_CN: 永别了妮慕， 我去见海洋的神祗了。你们精灵只能独自前行了。

note: [message]: speaker=Nym
en: Farewell Esanoo. You were my favorite of the merfolk.
zh_CN: 永别了，伊瑟努。你是我最喜欢的人鱼。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aaurrgghh!!
zh_CN: 啊！！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: This can’t be the end, I have too much left to see.
zh_CN: 不该这样结束的，我还有很多东西没有见过。

note: [message]: speaker=Kaleh
en: How could we have let her die? I’ve never seen fire magic like that before. She will be sorely missed.
zh_CN: 我们怎么能让她死去？我以前从没见过那样的火魔法。我们会想念她的。

note: [floating_text]
en: female^thirst
zh_CN: 口渴

note: [floating_text]
en: thirst
zh_CN: 口渴

note: [floating_text] [unstore_unit]
en: female^refreshed
zh_CN: 恢复

note: [floating_text] [unstore_unit]
en: refreshed
zh_CN: 恢复

note: Floating text shown when Garak's teaching ability transfers experience points
en: +$amount XP
zh_CN: +$amount|经验值

note: [part]
en: Note: This campaign is probably not appropriate for beginners. It changes certain Wesnoth standards, such as the elves’ stats, the day/night cycle, recall costs and general approach to the difficulty levels. This campaign emphasizes role-playing elements and tends to have longer scenarios with objectives that change in the middle. For these reasons, we strongly suggest that you occasionally save your game mid-scenario, so you won’t lose all your progress if you get stuck and have to start over.
zh_CN: 说明：本战役可能不适合初学者，它改变了韦诺的常规规则，比如精灵的能力数据，昼夜循环，召回费用以及对困难级别的通用方法。本战役更强调角色扮演的成分，具有连绵的剧情场景，而且场景目标可能会在中途改变。鉴于以上原因，我们强烈建议玩家在游戏中经常保存进度， 这样当您在某处失败的时候，可以顺利地重新挑战，而不会丢失您的全部进度。

note: [part]
en: This is the chronicle of the journey of the Quenoth Elves from their homeland in the Great Southern Desert. I write this story so that our descendants may know of our travels, remember the sacrifices we made, and profit from the hard lessons we learned.
zh_CN: 这是奎诺精灵的编年史，记述了离开位于南部大沙漠的家园之后的旅程。我写下这些，是为了让后代们知道我们的旅行，记住我们所做的牺牲，并从我们学到的教训之中获益。

note: [part]
en: Chapter 1: I, Kaleh, grew up amid the shifting sands, under our two suns Sela and Naia. It was a land of hot dry days and cold nights, of roaming horrors, where water was more valuable than gold. We had lived among the sands ever since the forests fell uncounted years ago. It was a hard and savage land, but we were tougher still, and we managed to survive settled around one of the rare oases. We had heavily fortified our village against marauders and were the largest encampment we knew of. My uncle, Tanuil, led us for many years, and trained us to be self-sufficient and strong against all enemies. A people struggling in an ocean of sand, we thought we were ready for anything. All that changed one fateful night, when the sky rained fire...
zh_CN: 第一章：我，卡勒，生于锡拉和那亚这两个太阳之下，成长于流沙之中。那是一片白天酷热干燥夜晚阴冷，而且危机四伏的土地，清水比黄金还要珍贵。很久很久以前，自从森林毁灭以后，我们就住在这样的沙漠里。虽然土地贫瘠荒凉，但是我们很坚强，居住在罕见的绿洲附近。为了对抗劫掠者，我们很好地防卫着我们的村子，这是我们所知的最大的定居点了。我的叔叔，泰纽，领导我们很多年，训练我们如何自给自足，如何有力地对抗敌人。作为在沙海中坚强求生的一族，我们自信能应对任何挑战。但是在那历史性的夜里，一切都变了，天空降下了火雨……

note: [part]
en: I remember that night as if it were yesterday. I was not prone to dreaming, but as I slept I had a strange vision. I didn’t have long to ponder it though, because I was woken in the dark by the sound of deafening crashes, splintering wood and shouting elves. That night the sky rained flaming rocks, boulders bigger than you could imagine. They smote the landscape like lightning bolts, setting fire to whatever could burn and crushing houses, walls, and elves. There was nowhere to hide, nowhere to go for protection. I was terribly afraid, and I thought that if I tried to flee I would be smashed, so I hid and prayed to Eloh. I had never prayed before as fervently as I did that night. I heard cries and screams outside, but I could not force myself to move. Eventually the thin yellow tendrils of a sickly dawn stole over the horizon, as if Naia herself were shocked by the devastation she saw.
zh_CN: 我还记得那天夜里的事，就像它是昨天发生的一样。我一般不做梦，但那天我睡着以后，梦到了一些奇怪的东西。我没有时间去考虑这些，因为我很快被震耳欲聋的声响、树木被劈开的声音和精灵们的惊呼声惊醒。那夜天降火石，石块大得出乎你的想象，它们像带火的箭一样轰击着地面，点燃了所有能点燃的东西，砸碎了房子、墙和精灵。没有地方可以去，没有地方是安全的。我害怕极了，我想如果我逃到外面去，我可能会被砸到，我只好躲着，向伊洛祈祷。我从未像那晚那样虔诚地祈祷过。我听到了外面的哭喊和尖叫，但是我一动也不敢动。终于，惨淡黎明的淡黄光线慢慢照亮了天际，好像那亚也被她看到的毁灭所震撼了。

note: [part]
en: Chapter 2: When I was fifteen I went on my first raid, against an orcish incursion to the west. A large band of orcs under some new banner had come out of the northern foothills and were rampaging across the sands, killing anything they could get their filthy hands on.
zh_CN: 第二章：我十五岁时进行了自己第一次战斗，去对抗西方兽人的入侵。一大队旗帜崭新的兽人从北边的山脚丘陵而来，在沙漠里乱闯，用他们的脏手杀死能杀掉的一切。

note: [part]
en: Sneaking amongst the dunes we crept up to their camp and ambushed them at dawn. To a young boy the fighting was overwhelming: crashing blades, blood, battle cries, friend and foe struggling back and forth. The orcs rallied around their leader, their greater numbers countering our superior skill at combat. It was my father who finally fought his way to the foul orc leader and slew him on the bloodstained sand. The surviving orcs broke and fled from the battlefield, to be hunted down and slain as individuals and small groups by our trackers. It seemed a glorious victory, and I hardly noticed our elven brethren lying dead in the sand.
zh_CN: 在沙丘之间，我们潜行进入它们的营地，在破晓时分偷袭了它们。对一个孩子来说，那场战斗是残酷的：残破的武器，遍地的血迹，战斗的哭号，朋友和敌人不停的挣扎。兽人在它们的头领身旁集结，用它们的数量来对抗我们超群的战斗技能。是我的父亲杀出一条血路通向兽人头领，并且将它打翻在被血染成赭石色的沙丘上。残存的兽人们，显露了本性，仓皇逃窜了。看上去这是场辉煌的胜利，我几乎没有注意到我的弟兄们躺在沙地上死去。

note: [part]
en: I was giddy on the journey back home, my heart pumping with elation and pride. I had fought my first battle; now I was a man like my father. Then one night during the long dark a harsh wind came up, moaning and howling around our tents. By dawn it had only gotten worse; I wondered if some dark god was trying to avenge the massacre of the orcs. I’d seen sandstorms before, but I had never experienced one like this. I hid in my tent praying to Eloh as if my life depended on it. The air grew thick with sand, and everything grew dark and hazy...
zh_CN: 在回家的旅途中我感到信心满满，我的心中充满了得意与骄傲。我经历了第一场战斗的洗礼；现在我像我的父亲一样成为了一个真正的男性。可是在接下来的一个晚上，漫长的黑夜中吹起了厉风，狂风在我们的帐篷外呻吟咆哮。到了黎明，情况变得更糟，仿佛黑暗之神在为我们对兽人的屠戮展开报复。以前我见过沙风暴，不过从来没有经历过像这次这样的。我躲在帐篷中，虔诚地向伊洛祈祷，感觉只有伊洛才能保佑我活下来。漫天都是飞沙，一切变得黑暗而模糊……

note: [part]
en: The next thing I remember, someone was bending over me shaking me awake. I was half buried in sand, and I felt weak but alive. Our equipment was scattered across the dunes or buried in the sand. Looking around I only saw a few of my companions, who were digging in the sand, fervently hoping to find other survivors. I dug furiously at the sand with my bare hands and yelled until I was hoarse, but try as I might, I could not find my father. They told me he had been swallowed by the sand, but I would not be consoled. In one instant my world crumbled; I never looked at the sands quite the same way again. I learned that day that the desert can be fickle and fierce, and death is always lurking just over the horizon.
zh_CN: 我只记得，后来有人把我扶起来，摇醒了我。我被半掩埋在沙堆里，虽然还活着，但感觉很虚弱。我们的装备散落在沙丘四处，或者被掩埋在沙中。四周望去，我只看到少数几个活着的同伴。他们正在挖开沙土，希望找到更多的幸存者。我也空着手疯狂地挖下去，声嘶力竭地喊叫，然而最终没能找到我的父亲。精灵们告诉我他被沙子吞噬了，这一点也不能安慰我。我的世界在这一瞬间崩塌毁坏，从那以后我再也不敢小看沙漠了，那天发生的事教会了我沙漠是变幻无常、性情暴烈的，死亡总是潜伏在地平线的那端。

note: [part]
en: Now I journeyed out again across the sands, but this time it was not just myself, but my entire people that I had to protect. They were depending on my judgment, and I was only too aware of the weight on my narrow shoulders. Thinking of the last time we had gone out in force, I made a silent prayer to my father to watch over us. There was nowhere to go but north.
zh_CN: 现在，我再次踏上了穿越沙漠的征途，但是这次不止是为了我自己，而是为了需要我的保护的全部同胞们。他们的生命依赖于我的判断，而我十分清楚地认识到了我稚嫩肩膀上的重担。想到上一次我们奋力挣扎才走出沙漠，我悄悄地向父亲祈祷，希望他保佑我们。现在我们只能一路向北，别无选择。

note: [part]
en: Chapter 3: As we continued north through the desert, the looming hills and mountains promised blessed relief from the seemingly never-ending sand. Soon we got to the end of the foothills, and we decided to rest there for the night. As tired as I was of marching across the sand, I felt strangely afraid. I had lived my entire life in the sands; they were my home, and the rocky hills and white glistening mountaintops seemed foreign and foreboding.
zh_CN: 第三章：我们继续向北行进穿越沙漠，隐约可见的山峦给了我们慰藉，我们终于要走出看起来无边无际的沙漠了。不久我们就来到了山脚下，我们决定在此过夜。走出沙漠以后，我既疲惫，又感到莫名的恐惧。我过去一直生活在沙地上，沙漠就像我的家一样，而岩石山峦和白色的山顶却看起来如此的陌生如此的危机四伏。

note: [part]
en: I worried if I was doing the right thing, leading my people to strange lands. Despite Eloh’s promises, I was not as confident as Zhul was that it would all end well. Looking back I thought it strange that I was the one that Eloh showed herself to. I was never particularly devout, always worried more about day to day matters than the other-worldly ones. But who was I to question a god?
zh_CN: 我不知道我这样做是不是对的，带着我的同胞踏上陌生的土地。虽然伊洛已经作出承诺，但我却不像朱尔那样有信心，她相信最后一切都会好起来。仔细回想一下，我很奇怪为什么伊洛只在我的面前现身，毕竟我并不是太虔诚，我常常只考虑日常事务，而不是那些另外一个世界的事情。不过，我是什么人，我有什么资格来质疑神呢？

note: [part]
en: That night, as I slept, I dreamt again, for the first time since that first fateful night. Eloh came to me again, and this time she appeared in a vision as a beautiful glowing figure, as bright as the suns. She said <i>“Have courage, for though soon you shall go through a time of darkness, all your trials shall be richly rewarded in the end. You must go under the northern mountains, not over them. You will find the ruins of an ancient watch tower made of black obsidian in the desert by the edge of the hills. By that tower you will find the entrance to the tunnels you seek. Follow the smooth ancient tunnel down under the mountains and when you again see the sky and my suns, I shall contact you. But beware those who lurk in the darkness, they hide from my light, and must not be trusted. I have no power in the dark, so you are my hand of justice. Punish the non-believers. Go now, and fear not the dark.”</i> And again, just like before, I was woken up by a shout in the night.
zh_CN: 那天晚上，我睡着以后，又做梦了，这是那个决定性的夜晚后的第一次。伊洛再一次来到我的面前，这次她展现出了她美丽动人的身姿，像太阳一样有光彩。她说<b>“要有勇气，不久你要穿越一段黑暗，你经历的所有的试炼都会在最后给你带来至高的回报。你必须进入北方山下，而不是越过它们。你会在山脉边缘的沙漠里，找到一个黑耀石筑成的古老哨塔的遗迹，那遗迹附近有你要寻找的通道的入口，沿着这古老的通道进入山脉底下。当你再次看到天空和太阳的时候，我会来联络你的。但要警惕躲在黑暗中的那些生物，他们躲在我的光芒照耀不到的地方，你绝不能信任他们。我在黑暗之中没有力量，所以你就是我的正义之手，去惩罚那些异教徒。去吧，不要畏惧黑暗。”</b>接着，就像上一次一样，我被夜里的一声尖叫惊醒。

note: [part]
en: Chapter 4: We found the crumbling obsidian tower that Eloh had described, and we camped at the edge of the foothills before the mountains. I was still shocked by the loss of Garak and all the other elves who fell in the battle last night. There was so much death in this land, had it always been this way? As we traveled I pondered what this world might have been like back before the Great Fall and I remembered the tale that had been told to me many times since I was a child:
zh_CN: 第四章：我们找到了伊洛说的那个坍塌的黑曜石塔，随后驻扎在山脉前面丘陵的边缘。因为伽拉克的消失，以及昨晚牺牲的其他同伴，我深受打击。这土地上有着太多的死亡，这里以前也是这样的吗？我们一边前进，我一边在想大陨落之前的世界是什么样的。我还记得一个从我小时候起，就听过许多次的故事：

note: [part]
en: A long, long time ago was the golden age among elves. Our people lived in harmony with nature in lands filled with trees, trees as far as the eye could see. There was peace among elves and the other races such as humans and dwarves, and evil creatures were driven deep within the earth. The foul name of Uria was not yet known among our people, and our powers were so great that we raised another sun into the sky, so that the days were lengthened and dark hours were few. Happy indeed were our people during these long years, but it was not to last forever.
zh_CN: 很久很久以前，精灵一族处在鼎盛时代。我们一族与自然和谐共处，我们生活的地方遍布树木，一望无际。精灵还与矮人和人类等其他种族共享和平，而邪恶生物都被驱赶到了地下深处。那时尤里亚这个邪恶名字尚不被众人所知，而我们的力量强大到我们在天空中升起了另一个太阳，从此白昼延长，黑夜缩短。在相当长的岁月里，我们一族确实生活在幸福之中，然而，这样的美好并没有永远延续下去。

note: [part]
en: Eventually peace and prosperity fostered corruption and decadence. Through her powers of deception and guile, Uria cultivated secret groups of followers, promising to fulfill their darkest desires. She bided her time, and slowly stretched her black hands out across the world. At first, petty arguments between humans, elves and dwarves erupted into conflicts, embroiling our people in the first wars they had fought for ages. Then orcs and other foul creatures came back into the world and raided our settlements, razing villages and massacring hundreds. Uria’s followers studied the necromantic arts and raised armies of undead. Our people had grown weak and soft in the time of peace and plenty and were ill-suited to cope with these new trials. Even nature herself seemed to quail under the onslaught: crops failed, the trees sickened and our forests began to die. Most disturbing was the way the nights lengthened, creating the long dark we suffer today. Many of our people despaired, and many embraced the oncoming darkness, worshiping Uria in hopes of saving themselves. Former friends fought over what few resources remained, and chaos threatened to overwhelm us all.
zh_CN: 慢慢地，和平昌盛中滋生了腐败和颓废。通过她的欺诈与狡猾，尤里安网罗了一批秘密的追随者，她承诺帮他们实现最黑暗的欲望。她等待时机，缓缓地将黑手伸向了世界。起初，人类、精灵和矮人的小争端演变成了大冲突，我们的同胞被卷入这场持续了几个世纪的战争。后来，兽人和其他邪恶的生物回到了世界上，他们侵袭我们的定居地，破坏我们的村庄，屠杀了成百上千人。尤里安的追随者们还研究死灵术，他们召唤了一支亡灵军队。和平与富足使得我们的人民变得软弱，我们根本无法处理这样的考验。甚至连自然似乎都为此感到畏惧：庄稼绝收、树木枯萎、森林死去。最可怕的，则是黑夜延长，形成了今日看到的漫漫长夜。许多同胞陷入了绝望，许多同胞接受了袭来的黑暗，转而侍奉尤里安以图保命。之前的盟友也为了仅存的资源开始争斗，混乱的威胁眼看就要压垮我们。

note: [part]
en: In this time of troubles Eloh first appeared to a select number of us, those few that still doggedly fought to preserve our homeland and our heritage. She told us that the old days had ended, and only through strict discipline and strength could we survive in the new world. She led us out of the few remaining forests, which were being logged and burned by the orcs, into the open plains where we could roam freely. She taught us that alone we are weak, but together we could still strike fear into the hearts of our enemies. We learned that the only way to survive in this new harsh world was to always value the needs of the many over the wants of the individual. We must all work together, for without each other we are nothing. Even as the plains dried up into deserts we follow her will and walk in her path, remembering our ancestors and the sacrifices they made that we might live, and always striving to create a better world for our children.
zh_CN: 在这灾难的年代，伊洛首次向被选择的人民现身，她告诉这些尚在顽强斗争保护家园的人，曾经的时光已经结束了，今后只有依靠坚强和严格的纪律，我们才能在新世界生存。她引领我们走出被兽人砍伐焚烧后残存的森林，来到可以自由高歌的开阔平原地带。她教会我们，我们每一个个体都是弱小的，但只要大家团结在一起，就会让敌人忌惮三分。我们学会了，要在这野蛮世界里生存的唯一方法，就是把集体利益看得高于个人需求。即使后来平原干旱成了沙漠，我们依旧遵从她的指示、追随她的脚步，铭记着我们的祖先和他们做出的牺牲。现在我们依然活着，我们依然在努力为我们的孩子创造一个更好的世界。

note: [part]
en: Had the golden age been just a story? What kind of world could I be able to create for future generations of our people? All I knew of the past were the ruins of great castles and tales of a time when life was more than just a struggle to survive. Life did not seem to have grown easier for my people in the last few generations—if anything the land had grown even more unforgiving. Was there anywhere left in this world that I could take my people which would be better than the land we were born into?
zh_CN: 过去的黄金时代只能是个传说吗？我能够为后人创造出一个什么样的世界呢？我对旧时代的了解，仅限于宏伟城堡的废墟和关于一个无须挣扎求生的时代的传说。和前几代人相比，我的同胞们的生活并没有变得更好，世界却变得更加冷酷。在这世界上，有能够容纳我的同胞，让新一代生活得稍微好些的地方吗？

note: [part]
en: Chapter 5: We plunged into the darkness, shepherding long lines of our people along the cramped passageway deeper and deeper beneath the roots of the mountains. We had brought along palm torches, and we had scavenged other torches from the orcs, so we had enough light sources, at least for the moment. Even so, the guttering torches shed little light, and shadows flickered everywhere. The walls were damp and clammy, the air seemed stale and the sound of our footsteps echoed up and down the passageway.
zh_CN: 第五章：我们步入黑暗，引导人群组成的长龙沿着狭隘的通道深深地探入山脉底下。我们携带了火把，还从兽人那里弄来了一些，所以我们还有足够的光源，至少暂时是这样。即使这样，火把也只发出的微弱的亮光，阴影还在墙上晃动。墙壁又粘又湿，空气也不新鲜，我们的脚步声在通道里不停地回响着。

note: [part]
en: This seemed as alien an environment as we could ever imagine. We were a people of the open sands, and even during the long dark we could look up and orient ourselves by the stars glittering brightly in the deep sky. I knew logically that we could not go over those frozen mountains, and we could not go back, but I shivered at the thought of miles and miles of rock above me, and felt the weight of the mountain pressing down on me. The passage twisted and turned, and soon I lost all sense of direction, but since there were no side-passages, we had little choice but to keep going forward.
zh_CN: 我们就像是闯入了异世界，想想在广阔的沙漠，那里即使是最漫长的黑夜里，我们也能抬头通过深邃天空中闪烁的明亮星星来定位。老实说，我们的确无法攀越那些冰封的山峦，也不能回头了，但头顶几里地厚的山岩让我胆战心惊，就好像岩石要压下来一样。道路曲折回转，很快我就失去了方向感。因为没有岔路，我们没得选择，只能继续前行。

note: [part]
en: Looking back, I think the bravest thing that my people ever did was to follow me into the darkness solely on the promises of Eloh and their faith in my leadership. I had no idea how long we would be trapped underground, or even which way we should go. I but hoped Eloh would guide us somehow. Nym said that people whispered that I could lead them through anything, and it was true that when we left I had hardly imagined that we would fight outlaws, undead, orcs and goblins. My previous life seemed as a dream of years past, even though it had only been ten days since our village was demolished.
zh_CN: 回首过去，我认为我的同胞们作出的最勇敢的决定，就是仅凭伊洛的承诺和对我的信任，就跟着我闯入那黑暗中。我不知道我们会困在地下多久，我甚至不知道该走哪条路。我仅仅希望着伊洛会以某种方式指点我们。妮慕说，大家私下都传言我可以带领他们穿越一切。而事实是，在我们出发的时候，我自己都很难相信我们能击败强盗、亡灵、兽人和地精。我之前的经历似乎是一场持续了很多年的梦，尽管我们的村子被毁灭仅仅是十天前的事。

note: [part]
en: What lurked in the darkness? Who were the unbelievers that Eloh had so cryptically referred to? My heart beat loudly in my chest, everything seemed amplified down here. I felt a strong suspicion that this was not a place that my people were meant to be. I strode onwards grimly; considering everything we had gone through so far, Uria be damned if I was going to be frightened now.
zh_CN: 黑暗里潜伏着什么东西？伊洛没有明说的那些异教徒是指什么？我的心跳得好厉害，这里的什么东西好像都变大了。我想也许我的同胞们不该来这个地方。我夸张地跨着大步向前，心里考虑着至今为止我们经历过的所有的事情。如果我现在感到害怕了，这一定是可恶的尤里安在作祟。

note: [part]
en: Chapter 6: The dwarf Grimnir led us through a maze of twisting passages speaking scarcely a word. Finally, after what seemed like hours of marching, he stopped. He motioned us to be very quiet and we crept forward; all I could hear was the soft patter of feet and my heavy breathing. Even that little noise seemed to echo off the cramped walls of our rough-hewn passage. I was suddenly aware of the sheer mass of rock and earth above us and for a moment I despaired of ever seeing the sun again. Then I grabbed my sword with fresh determination and vowed to see this mission through.
zh_CN: 第六章：矮人格里姆尼尔一言不发地领我们穿过如迷宫一般交错的通道。大概走了几个小时后，他终于停下了脚步。他打手势告诉我们要非常安静，然后我们继续向前潜行。我能听见的只有轻快的脚步声和自己沉重的喘息，但就是这一点点的噪音，也似乎在我们狭小通道的粗野墙壁上不断回响着。我突然想到了头顶上有着大量的岩石和泥土，那一瞬间我感到一丝绝望，就像再也见不到太阳了一样。接着我抓紧了我的剑，心中涌起强烈的决心，我发誓要活着完成这项任务。

note: [part]
en: Chapter 6: The troll Zurg led us through a maze of twisting passages speaking scarcely a word. Finally after what seemed like hours of marching he stopped. He motioned us to be very quiet and we crept forward; all I could hear was the soft patter of feet and my heavy breathing. Even that little noise seemed to echo off the cramped walls of our rough-hewn passage. I was suddenly aware of the sheer mass of rock and earth above us and for a moment I despaired of ever seeing the sun again. Then I grabbed my sword with fresh determination and vowed to see this mission through.
zh_CN: 第六章：巨魔泽格一言不发地领我们穿过如迷宫一般交错的通道。大概走了几个小时后，他终于停下了脚步。他打手势告诉我们要非常安静，然后我们继续向前潜行。我能听见的只有轻快的脚步声和自己沉重的喘息，但就是这一点点的噪音，也似乎在我们粗野通道的狭小墙壁上不断回响着。我突然想到了头顶上有着大量的岩石和泥土，那一瞬间我感到一丝绝望，就像再也见不到太阳了一样。接着我抓紧了我的剑，心中涌起强烈的决心，我发誓要活着完成这项任务。

note: [part]
en: Chapter 7: We returned quickly and found the rest of our people, safely hidden a few miles back from the fighting. Seeing Grimnir with us, a troop of dwarves silently appeared out of adjoining secret passages. Once we had assured the rest of the elves that they were friends, Grimnir led us silently and quickly through a maze of secret tunnels towards the dwarves’ home.
zh_CN: 第七章：我们迅速返回，发现族人们安全地躲在距离战斗几里之外的地方。看到格里姆尼尔和我们在一起，一队矮人从附近的隐秘通道里静悄悄走出。我们向其他精灵保证他们都是朋友。之后，格里姆尼尔便领着我们安静而快速地通过迷宫一般的秘密通道，到达矮人的家园。

note: [part]
en: I do not know how long we tramped through those tiny dark passages; time seemed to flow differently down there, deep under the earth. But when we finally got to our destination, what I saw was breathtaking. We entered into a large cavern, where the dwarves had built a huge city out of stone. Protected by stone walls and gates that were bigger than I had ever seen, the place seemed virtually impregnable. As we entered I marveled at their stonework and I saw that the place was crawling with dwarves. It was bigger than any village I had ever seen.
zh_CN: 我不知道我们在那些狭小的黝黑的通道里走了多久，在这里，这地下深处，时间的流逝似乎是不同的。但当我们终于到达了我们的终点，眼前的景象则让我忘记了呼吸。我们走进了一个巨大的洞穴，矮人在石头上建造出了一个雄伟的城市。这城市有着我从未见过的巨大石墙和石门的保护，几乎是固若金汤。当我们走进城市，我又惊叹他们的石作工艺，我看到这里的矮人比肩继踵，这里比我见过的任何村子都要大。

note: [part]
en: The dwarves led us through to the far side of the city, where they let us stay in several auxiliary caverns, which normally served as store rooms. The accommodations were a bit cramped, but for the first time since I had plunged into the earth, I felt safe.
zh_CN: 矮人们带着我们走到了城市的另一边，他们让我们呆在几个附属的洞穴里，这些地方通常用作储藏室。这个宿营地有些挤，但到地底以来，这是我第一次感到安全。

note: [part]
en: The dwarf king was away cleaning up after the recent battle, and would not be back for several days. I happily spent what little time I had learning as much as I could about these strange people. I was very impressed by their craftsmanship; they made weapons and armor of a quality I had never seen before. We were also quite the curiosity to the dwarves; I have no idea when they had last seen an elf. While some seemed suspicious or frightened of us, the dwarves overall were very polite and met our every need. Finally the summons came to meet with the dwarven king...
zh_CN: 矮人之王离开去处理最近几场战斗的善后事宜，几天以后才能回来。我很高兴地利用所有时间来研究这些奇怪的人。他们的工艺给我留下很深的印象，他们制作的武器和铠甲的质量令我大开眼界。矮人对我们也很好奇，我不知道他们最后一次看见精灵是什么时候。虽然有些矮人对我们保持警惕，还有一些害怕我们，但总的来说他们是十分礼貌的，而且尽力地满足了我们的所有需求。终于有一天，矮人之王召见了我们……

note: [part]
en: Chapter 7: We returned quickly and found the rest of our people, safely hidden a few miles back from the fighting. Once we had assured the rest of the elves that the trolls were our allies, Zurg led us silently and quickly away from the front lines through a maze of secret tunnels.
zh_CN: 第七章：我们迅速地返回，发现族人们安全地躲在距离战斗几里之外的地方。我们向其他精灵说明了巨魔是我们的盟友以后，泽格就领着我们安静快速地通过迷宫一般的秘密通道离开了战争前线。

note: [part]
en: I do not know how long we tramped through those tiny dark passages; time seemed to flow differently down there, deep under the earth. But finally we stepped out into a large cavern. Dominating the cavern were the remains of what must have originally been a dwarf city. The large stone walls were riddled with giant holes and the iron gates had been blasted asunder. As we entered through the gates, we saw dead dwarves and other more grisly signs of recent battle. All around us were many trolls, working hard to repair the walls and other defenses. Zurg led us through the chaos to several side caverns which had until recently been used as storerooms. There was sufficient space for us to bed down and stay out of the way, and the dwarves had left behind plenty of provisions.
zh_CN: 我不知道我们在那些狭小的黝黑通道里走了多久，在这里，这地底深处，时间的流逝似乎是不同的。最终我们走进了一个巨大的洞穴里。矮人在这洞穴里建立了城市，但现在已经变得残破。巨大的石墙上布满了大洞，钢铁大门已经被炸成了碎片。当我们通过大门，我们看见了矮人的尸体，和其它最近的战斗留下的惨烈景象。我们四周有许多巨魔，他们正忙着修复城墙和其它防御工事。泽格带领我们穿过这混乱的区域到达了在城市边缘的洞穴里，这些洞穴不久前还被用作储藏室。这里有足够的空间容纳我们住宿，供我们休整，矮人在这里留下了很多口粮。

note: [part]
en: Zurg told us that they had just captured this city from the dwarves, and that the Great Leader had moved here to set up his base of operations. They were clearly worried about a dwarf counterattack. Luckily the trolls were quite skilled at stonework and the walls were quickly repaired. The trolls didn’t talk much, but seemed very intelligent and not the mere bloodthirsty savages they had been purported to be. Overall they actually seemed quite peaceful, except when provoked. I learned that the leadership was balanced between the warriors and the shamans. The troll’s military leader was chosen and advised by a council of their shamans.
zh_CN: 泽格说他们最近才从矮人那里夺取了这座城市，大首领已经驻扎在这里，把这里作为行动基地了。他们很担心遭到矮人的反攻，但幸运的是，巨魔十分善于石工，城墙很快就被修好了。巨魔们不善言谈，但是很有智慧，绝非传言所说的那样，是嗜血的野蛮人。总的来说，他们是很随和的，除非他们被激怒了。我发现他们的战士和萨满共同掌握着领导权，巨魔的军事首领是由他们的萨满委员会选出来的，萨满委员会同时也是首领的顾问。

note: [part]
en: I wish I could have spent more time learning about these misunderstood creatures, but we could not tarry long. Even protected by the trolls, caught in the middle of this great war, I feared for the safety of my people. And so after waiting a few days, I was able to get an audience with the Great Leader.
zh_CN: 我希望自己可以多花一些时间来了解这些被误解的生物，但我们不能逗留太久。虽然我们获得了巨魔的保护，但毕竟是身处这场大战争之中，我十分担忧同胞们的安危。几天以后，我得以和大首领举行会谈。

note: [part]
en: Chapter 9: Nym and Esanoo led us north, across the sands and through the dunes, towards the human encampment where the merfolk were being held. I asked Nym where Esanoo had come from, but she wouldn’t answer, she just said that I had to see for myself.
zh_CN: 第九章：妮慕和伊瑟努领我们向北前行，穿过沙滩，跨过沙丘，直指人类军营：人鱼被关在那里。我问妮慕，伊瑟努从哪儿来，她没有说，只告诉我要自己去看。

note: [part]
en: Just then we crested over the last dune and I indeed saw what she meant. Sparkling blue covered the entire horizon. I fell to my knees in awe, I had never seen so much water in one place. I cannot write down in words the shock and amazement I felt. To have grown up in a land where water was as precious as gold, and then see miles and miles of it. It was only then that I understood where the merfolk truly came from. I’d been to some strange places, high up in the mountains, deep down under thousands of tons of rock, but this world of water was the most alien of them all.
zh_CN: 当我们翻过最后一个沙丘的时候，我终于明白了妮慕的意思了。波光粼粼的蓝色水面延伸到了远处地平线。我敬畏地跪了下来，我从未见过这么多水。我不知道该用什么词汇来形容我当时所受到的震撼，我成长于一个水比黄金还要珍贵的地方，而现在却看到了如此宽广的水面。这时候，我才真正理解了人鱼是从哪里来的。我到过许多奇怪的地方，爬过高山，下到数千吨的岩石之下过，但这个水世界对我来说是最为奇异的。

note: [part]
en: Which brings me to the other alien concept I was trying to comprehend: our goddess Eloh. What was her plan? Why did she want me to surrender to the humans? Do the humans worship her as well? The humans seem so brutish and vile, that I can’t imagine them worshiping the same god as us. I thought Eloh was just our god, I don’t remember Zhul mentioning any other races worshiping her after the Great Fall, though perhaps things had changed in the intervening years. Her commands don’t make any sense; she doesn’t seem at all like the goddess Zhul told me about. And what was Esanoo talking about? How did his leader know about ‘Yechnagoth’ and ‘Zhangor’? If Eloh won’t help me, then I desperately need some answers. I pray to whatever gods may be left that I’m not leading my people into a trap...
zh_CN: 另外一件让我产生怪异想法的事情是，我试图去理解：我们的神伊洛。她的计划是什么？她为什么要我向人类投降？人类也信奉她么？人类看起来如此残暴邪恶，我很难想象他们和我们信奉着同一个神。我以为伊洛只是我们的神，朱尔没有提过大陨落以后有其他种族也信奉她，当然也许这些年来事情已经发生了变化。她的命令毫无道理，她一点也不像朱尔和我讲过的那个神。还有伊瑟努说的是什么？他的首领怎么会知道“耶柯纳戈斯”和“战戈”？如果伊洛不帮助我，那我急切地需要一些解答。我祈祷神能留下任何启示，来告诉我，我不是在把我的同胞带向一个陷阱……

note: [part]
en: Chapter 8: I set out with a lightened heart and quickened step; we were going back up and I was sure that soon this underground gauntlet would be over. With the help of our new allies, I felt much more confident than I had before. Oh, to feel the wind in my hair and the sun on my face. But for now we had many more miles to travel and in the monotony of the marching I let my mind wander to larger matters.
zh_CN: 第八章：我带着轻松的心情出发了，脚步不自觉地加快。我们就要回到地面了，我相信这地下的考验很快就会结束。在新盟友的帮助下，我前所未有地自信。喔，我似乎已经感到清风拂过头发，暖日照耀面庞。不过现在我们还有数里路要走，在黑暗中行军是很无聊的，我的思绪转向了一些更重要的事情。

note: [part]
en: What kind of home had Eloh prepared for us on the other side of the mountains? Was there anywhere in the world that hadn’t been plagued with war and destruction? I grew up in a land of ‘kill or be killed’. Outlaws, ogres and other monsters preyed on the weak and helpless. Orcs and goblins raided any settlements they could find, and my people struggled to protect what little they had. And through it all crazed necromancers and undead spirits haunted the sands, feeding on the few survivors.
zh_CN: 伊洛在山那边给我们准备了什么样的家园？是没有战争没有毁灭的世界吗？我在一块“杀与被杀”的土地上长大。强盗、食人魔和其他怪物猎捕着瘦弱无助的生命，兽人和地精劫掠所有他们能找到的定居点，而我的同胞们则尽力守护着他们的一切。更别提还有疯狂的亡灵法师和亡灵的灵魂在沙漠里游荡，狩猎着那些幸存者。

note: [part]
en: At first I thought that if we could just leave the desert, we could find a peaceful place away from all the bloodshed and death. But even underground the last remnants of the trolls and dwarves continue to fight a bloody struggle to the death. Is this what our world has become? And why did Eloh tell me to ‘kill the unbelievers’? If we had attacked both the dwarves and the trolls we would not have made it even this far. Everywhere I look I see remains of once great empires. If we destroyed the last of these peoples, what would be left around us but a howling emptiness?
zh_CN: 开始时我以为只要离开沙漠，我们就能找到一个远离杀戮和死亡的和平之地。但是即使是在地下，剩下的矮人和巨魔也依然在进行着血腥争斗直至死亡。这就是我们的世界？为什么伊洛要我杀死“异教徒”？如果我们同时攻击了矮人和巨魔双方，我们就不可能走到今天。在我们的所到之处，我都能见到那曾经伟大的帝国的遗迹。假如我们消灭了那些最后的人类，那世界除了悲哀的空虚还会留下什么呢？

note: [part]
en: And yet, here in the dark, Eloh says she is powerless. Here she cannot help us, we must fend for ourselves. Though she is our god, I cannot just lie back and depend on her to always save us. These are my people too, and I have a responsibility to them as their leader. I must make my own decisions as I see best. And as Zhul told me when I was but a child, Eloh forgives all our sins. If I err in my judgment she will surely understand. Eloh may be our guide, but I am our leader and I will do what I must to protect my people during our journey.
zh_CN: 还有，伊洛说在她黑暗中没有力量，她无法帮助我们，我们必须自食其力。尽管她是我们的神，但我不能每次都干坐着等她来救我们。那些也是我的子民，作为领导者我也肩负着责任，我必须靠自己做出最好的决定。就像助告诉我的，当我还是个孩子的时候，伊洛就原谅了我们所有的罪恶。如果我做出了错误的决定，她一定会谅解的。或许伊洛是我们的向导，但我才是大家的首领，我会在征途中采取一切必要的措施来保护我的同胞们。

note: [part]
en: And so, bolstered with a new resolve, I continued the march up out of the darkness and towards a new land.
zh_CN: 这样，下定了新的决心，我继续带领大家向着黑暗之外，向着新土地前进。

note: [part]
en: Chapter 10: The merfolk helped us pilot our ships far into the ocean. Some of the younger elves were actually quite adept at climbing the rigging and steering the ships. Myself, I mostly stayed in the captain’s quarters and tried to avoid getting seasick. The sea reminded me of being out in the vast desert, with only the stars at night to guide my way. But without the merfolk’s help we would have been hopelessly lost.
zh_CN: 第十章：人鱼帮我们把船驶进了大洋。一些更年轻的精灵特别擅长攀爬绳索、驾驶船只，而我却几乎一直呆在船长仓里对付晕船。海洋让我想起了身处广阔沙漠中的感觉，只有夜晚的星星能够导航。不过如果没有人鱼的帮忙，我们基本上还是会迷失方向的。

note: [part]
en: That afternoon three of the merfolk sat in a circle and performed their ritual to determine the location of their leader. Apparently it was a success, for they steered us straight towards the setting sun.
zh_CN: 那天下午，三个人鱼坐成一圈，用他们的仪式来确定首领的方位。最后显然成功了，因为他们引导我们朝太阳升起的方向开去。

note: [part]
en: The next morning we reached our destination. It wasn’t even an island, just a sandbar sticking out above the water. We lowered down a longboat and the merfolk pulled us to shore, none of us being very skilled with the oars.
zh_CN: 第二天早上，我们到达了目的地。那甚至不能算是一个岛，只是一块露出水面的沙礁。我们下到一艘大艇上，人鱼把我们拉到了岸边，因为我们都不擅长用桨。

note: [part]
en: In the water around the sand bar were a large number of merfolk guards. Standing alone on top of the sand was one of the oldest merfolk I have ever seen. She beckoned to us and we approached...
zh_CN: 沙礁四周的水里有大群人鱼守卫。沙礁最高处站着的是一个我见过的最年长的人鱼。她对我们招手，然后我们走了过去……

note: [part]
en: Chapter 11: Our boats slipped softly through the water, shrouded in the pre-dawn darkness. At this moment the merfolk would be launching their diversionary attack, but the fact that we had not encountered any resistance was still eerily disturbing. Ahead of us, the large island loomed, dark and menacing.
zh_CN: 第十一章：在黎明前的黑暗中，我们的船轻轻地划过水面。虽然此刻人鱼的佯攻应该已经开始了，但我们没有遇到任何阻碍的事仍然让我们感到可疑。在我们的眼前，一座大岛慢慢显现出来，阴暗而且恐怖。

note: [part]
en: In the end, almost all of my people decided to join in this final battle. I was surprised. They had gone through so much, and yet they still had faith in me. Looking around at them, I could not help noticing how many familiar faces were missing. Barely a fourth of those who set out with us on our journey had survived. If I had known it would be this bad would I have ever left in the first place? I thought Eloh was protecting us and guiding our steps, but in truth it was all me. For better or for worse I have no one to blame but myself.
zh_CN: 最后，几乎所有的同胞都决定参加这最后一战。我很震惊。他们已经承受了这么多磨难，但仍旧信任我。看着周围的大家，我不禁想起有多少熟悉的面孔已经永远都看不见了。和我们出发时相比，仅仅有四分之一的同胞在旅途中活了下来。如果我早就知道会这么糟，我还会不会决定离开最初的地方？我原以为伊洛在保佑着我们，指引着我们，但实际上全是我在引导着大家。所以不论好坏，我也只能抱怨我自己。

note: [part]
en: But Zhul is right, if we had come all this way just for a chance to help the merfolk defeat Yechnagoth then our journey was not in vain. We were searching for a new home, safe from all the horrors and death of the desert, but now this struggle seems more important. Could these islands possibly become a home for my people? It is a prospect too wonderful to dare to hope for. But in the end that is not what is driving me. All I care about is vengeance upon her that did this to us. Garak, Keratur, Tanstafaal, all those poor souls we left behind in our village and the many who have marked our path with their blood, they all shall be avenged.
zh_CN: 但是朱尔是对的，就算我们走了这么远的路，仅仅只是为了一个帮助人鱼击败耶柯纳戈斯的机会，我们的征途也不会是无意义的。我们本是为了寻找一个新家园，远离沙漠中的所有恐惧和死亡，但现在这场争斗似乎更为重要。这些岛屿真能变成我们的家吗？这真是一个不敢祈求的美好愿望啊。但其实这不是我的最终目标，我在乎的只是向对我们犯下罪行的她复仇。伽拉克、凯若特、坦斯特福、所有那些我们留在村子里的可怜灵魂，还有在我们的征途中因帮助我们而献出生命的朋友们，他们的仇都必须报。

note: [part]
en: This conflict is greater than just us. These lands were once places of beauty and hope. The great empires may be gone, but still people struggle to survive. As grim as it all seems, there is still some beauty and light left, hidden away. I will not let it all be swallowed by a second darkness. I do not care what happens to me, but I pray to Eloh (if she is even listening) that if I die, then I die making these lands a better place. Please may this not all be in vain...
zh_CN: 这次抗争不只是为了我们自己。这些土地曾经美丽而且充满希望。虽然伟大的帝国已经不复存在，但人民仍然活着，仍在艰难求生。尽管世界看起来如此残酷，但美好与光明仍存，只是躲藏了起来。我不会让这一切让第二次的黑暗吞噬。我不在乎自己发生什么事，我只祈求伊洛（如果她还在倾听），如果我死了，希望我的死能让这些土地变成一个更好的地方。拜托了，请不要让所有的努力都白费……

note: [part]
en: Chapter 12: True strength is not measured in might or knowledge, but in what you can do for those you love.
zh_CN: 第十二章：真正的强大不在于力量或是知识，而在于你愿意为你所爱的一切做什么。

note: [terrain_type]: id=lava_overlay
en: Lava
zh_CN: 岩浆

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_utbs_water
en: Shallow Water
zh_CN: 浅水

note: [terrain_type]: id=gray_utbs_water
en: Flood Water
zh_CN: 洪水

note: [terrain_type]: id=human_ship
en: Human Ship
zh_CN: 人类船只

note: [terrain_type]: id=phantom_castle
en: Phantom Castle
zh_CN: 幻影城堡

note: [terrain_type]: id=phantom_keep
en: Phantom Keep
zh_CN: 幻影主楼
