Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev - en to ko translation catalogue (896 entries)

note: [option]: id=gzip
en: save_compression^Gzip
ko: Gzip

note: [option]: id=gzip
en: save_compression_desc^Default compression, faster
ko: 기본 압축 방식, 빠름

note: [option]: id=bzip2
en: save_compression^Bzip2
ko: Bzip2

note: [option]: id=bzip2
en: save_compression_desc^Best compression, slower
ko: 최대 압축 방식, 느림

note: [option]: id=none
en: save_compression^No
ko: 세이브 압축 하지 않는다

note: [option]: id=none
en: save_compression_desc^Large plain text files
ko: 원본 크기 그대로

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Confirm deleting saves
ko: 세이브 파일 삭제시 확인함

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Mouse scrolling
ko: 마우스로 지도 움직이기

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Middle-click scrolling
ko: 가운데 클릭으로 지도 움직이기

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Keep scrolling when mouse leaves window
ko: 마우스가 창을 벗어나도 지도 움직이기를 계속함

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show combat
ko: 전투 장면 표시

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Auto-open whisper windows in lobby
ko: 로비에서 귓속말 창을 자동으로 엽니다

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Follow unit actions
ko: 유닛 움직임 추적

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Choose whether the map view should scroll to a unit when an action or move is animated
ko: 유닛의 행동이나 이동시 지도 화면을 이동시킬지 선택합니다

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Chat message aging
ko: 채팅 메세지 사멸

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Use 12-hour clock format
ko: 12시간제 사용

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show all unit types in help
ko: 도움말에서 모든 유닛들을 본다

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Editor recent files limit
ko: 편집기 최근 파일 숫자

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: The maximum number of items to display on the Recent Files menu in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 표시하는 최근 파일의 숫자의 최대치

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show color cursors
ko: 커서를 컬러 표시

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Use colored mouse cursors
ko: 컬러 마우스 커서를 사용

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: Customize orb colors
ko: 보석 색깔 바꾸기

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: Logging
ko: 로깅

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Allow damage calculation with Monte Carlo simulation
ko: 몬테카를로 시뮬레이션으로 데미지 계산을 하게 한다

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Allow the damage calculation window to simulate fights instead of using exact probability calculations
ko: 데미지 계산 윈도우에서 정확한 확률 계산을 사용하는 대신 몬테카를로에 의한 전투 시뮬레이션을 사용한다

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show deprecation messages in-game
ko: 부정적 메세지를 게임에서

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show warnings about deprecated API in the in-game chat area. These messages will still be shown in the log, even if this is disabled. In addition, the deprecation log-domain controls how many messages are printed.
ko: 게임 내 체팅 영역에서 더 이상 사용되지 않는 API에 대한 경고를 표시합니다.이 메시지는 비활성화되어 있어도 로그에 계속 표시됩니다.또한 지원 중단 로그 도메인은 인쇄할 메시지 수를 제어합니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [unstore_unit] [lua]: set_status
en: poisoned
ko: 중독

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: storm trident
ko: 폭풍의 삼지창

note: [objectives] [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Gold carryover:
ko: 자금 이월:

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [note] [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Notes:
ko: 메모:

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: [language]
en: blade
ko: 참격

note: [language]
en: fire
ko: 화염

note: [language]
en: cold
ko: 냉기

note: [language]
en: pierce
ko: 관통

note: [language]
en: impact
ko: 충격

note: [language]
en: melee
ko: 근접

note: [language]
en: ranged
ko: 원격

note: [about]
en: Programming
ko: 프로그래밍 담당

note: [about]
en: General Purpose Administration and Coordination
ko: 일반적 목표 관리 및 협력

note: [about]
en: Internationalization Managers
ko: 언어 총괄 담당

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics
ko: 삽화 및 그래픽 디자이너

note: [about]
en: Music
ko: 음악 담당

note: [about]
en: Sound Effects
ko: 효과음 담당

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
ko: 캠페인 설계 담당

note: [about]
en: Multiplayer Maps and Balancing
ko: 멀티플레이 지도와 밸런싱 담당

note: [about]
en: Packagers
ko: 각 플랫폼 적용

note: [about]
en: Miscellaneous Contributors
ko: 기타 기여한 사람들

note: [about]
en: Bots
ko: IRC 봇

note: [about]
en: Afrikaans Translation
ko: 아프리카어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Arabic Translation
ko: 아랍어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Basque Translation
ko: 바스크어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Bulgarian Translation
ko: 불가리아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Catalan Translation
ko: 카탈로니아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Chinese Translation
ko: 중국어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Chinese (Taiwan) Translation
ko: 중국어 (대만) 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Croatian Translation
ko: 크로아티아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Czech Translation
ko: 체코어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Danish Translation
ko: 덴마크어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Dutch Translation
ko: 네덜란드어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: English (GB) Translation
ko: 영어 (영국) 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: English (Shaw) Translation
ko: 영어 Shaw식 음역 담당

note: [about]
en: Esperanto Translation
ko: 에스페란토어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Estonian Translation
ko: 에스토니아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Filipino Translation
ko: 필리핀어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Finnish Translation
ko: 핀란드어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: French Translation
ko: 프랑스어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Friulian Translation
ko: 프리울리 어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Galician Translation
ko: 갈리시아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: German Translation
ko: 독일어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Greek Translation
ko: 그리스어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Hebrew Translation
ko: 히브리어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Hungarian Translation
ko: 헝가리어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Icelandic Translation
ko: 아이슬란드어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Indonesian Translation
ko: 인도네시아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Irish Translation
ko: 아일랜드어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Italian Translation
ko: 이탈리아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Japanese Translation
ko: 일본어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Korean Translation
ko: 한국어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Latin Translation
ko: 라틴어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Latvian Translation
ko: 라트비아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Lithuanian Translation
ko: 리투아니아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Macedonian Translation
ko: 마케도니아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Marathi Translation
ko: 마라티어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Norwegian Translation
ko: 노르웨이어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Old English Translation
ko: 옛 영어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Polish Translation
ko: 폴란드어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Portuguese Translation
ko: 포르투갈어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Portuguese (Brazil) Translation
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질) 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Romanian Translation
ko: 루마니아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Russian Translation
ko: 러시아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Serbian Translation
ko: 세르비아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Slovak Translation
ko: 슬로바키아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Slovenian Translation
ko: 슬로베니아어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Spanish Translation
ko: 스페인어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Swedish Translation
ko: 스웨덴어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Turkish Translation
ko: 터키어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Ukrainian Translation
ko: 우크라이나어 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Valencian (southern Catalan) Translation
ko: 발렌시아어 (남부 카탈로니아어) 번역 담당

note: [about]
en: Vietnamese Translation
ko: 베트남어 번역 담당

note: [about] Real Acadèmia de Cultura Valenciana
en: RACV’s Translation
ko: RACV식 발렌시아 번역 담당

note: [item_group]: id=items
en: Items
ko: 아이템들

note: [item]: id=altar_evil
en: Evil Altar
ko: 악의 제단

note: [item]: id=altar
en: Altar
ko: 제단

note: [item]: id=ankh-necklace [item]: id=ankh-necklace2
en: Ankh Necklace
ko: 앙크 목걸이

note: [item]: id=anvil
en: Anvil
ko: 모루

note: [item]: id=armor-golden
en: Golden Armor
ko: 황금 갑옷

note: [item]: id=armor
en: Armor
ko: 갑옷

note: [item]: id=axe [item]: id=axe2
en: Axe
ko: 도끼

note: [item]: id=ball-blue
en: Blue Ball
ko: 청색 공

note: [item]: id=ball-green
en: Green Ball
ko: 녹색 공

note: [item]: id=ball-magenta
en: Magenta Ball
ko: 자홍색 공

note: [item]: id=barrel
en: Barrel
ko: 통

note: [item]: id=bomb
en: Bomb
ko: 폭탄

note: [item]: id=book1 [item]: id=book2 [item]: id=book3 [item]: id=book4 [item]: id=book5
en: Book
ko: 책

note: [item]: id=bow-crystal [item]: id=bow-crystal2
en: Crystal Bow
ko: 크리스탈 보우

note: [item]: id=bow-elven [item]: id=bow-elven2
en: Elven Bow
ko: 엘븐 보우

note: [item]: id=box
en: Box
ko: 상자

note: [item]: id=brazier
en: Brazier
ko: 화로

note: [item]: id=buckler [item]: id=buckler2
en: Buckler
ko: 방패

note: [item]: id=cage
en: Cage
ko: 우리

note: [item]: id=chest-plain-closed
en: Closed Plain Chest
ko: 닫힌 상자

note: [item]: id=chest-plain-open
en: Open Plain Chest
ko: 열린 상자

note: [item]: id=cloak-green
en: Green Cloak
ko: 녹색 망토

note: [item]: id=coffin-closed
en: Closed Coffin
ko: 닫힌 관

note: [item]: id=dragonstatue
en: Dragon Statue
ko: 용 석상

note: [item]: id=flame-sword
en: Flaming Sword
ko: 화염 검

note: [item]: id=gohere
en: Go Here Overlay
ko: 여기에 덮어씌운다

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-large
en: Large Pile of Gold Coins
ko: 엄청난 금화 더미

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-medium
en: Pile of Gold Coins
ko: 금화 더미

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-small
en: Small Pile of Gold Coins
ko: 작은 금화 더미

note: [item]: id=grain-sheaf
en: Grain Sheaf
ko: 곡물 다발

note: [item]: id=hammer-runic
en: Runic Hammer
ko: 신비한 망치

note: [item]: id=holy-water [object]
en: Holy Water
ko: 성수

note: [item]: id=key [item]: id=key2
en: Key
ko: 열쇠

note: [item]: id=leather-pack
en: Leather Pack
ko: 가죽 묶음

note: [item]: id=orcish-flag
en: Orcish Flag
ko: 오크 국기

note: [item]: id=ornate1 [item]: id=ornate2
en: Ornate
ko: 화려한

note: [item]: id=potion-blue
en: Blue Potion
ko: 파랑 물약

note: [item]: id=potion-gray
en: Gray Potion
ko: 회색 물약

note: [item]: id=potion-poison [object]: id={ID}
en: Poison
ko: 독

note: [item]: id=potion-red
en: Red Potion
ko: 빨강 물약

note: [item]: id=potion-yellow
en: Yellow Potion
ko: 노량 물약

note: [item]: id=ring-brown
en: Brown Ring
ko: 갈색 반지

note: [item]: id=ring-gold
en: Golden Ring
ko: 황금 반지

note: [item]: id=ring-red
en: Red Ring
ko: 적색 반지

note: [item]: id=ring-silver
en: Silver Ring
ko: 은 반지

note: [item]: id=ring-white
en: White Ring
ko: 흰색 반지

note: [item]: id=rock [item]: id=rock1 [item]: id=rock2 [item]: id=rock3 [item]: id=rock4
en: Rock
ko: 바위

note: [item]: id=scarecrow
en: Scarecrow
ko: 허수아비

note: [item]: id=sceptre-of-fire
en: Sceptre of Fire
ko: 불의 왕홀

note: [item]: id=spear-fancy [item]: id=spear-fancy2
en: Fancy Spear
ko: 화려한 창

note: [item]: id=staff [item]: id=staff2
en: Staff
ko: 지팡이

note: [item]: id=staff-magic [item]: id=staff-magic2
en: Magic Staff
ko: 마법 지팡이

note: [item]: id=stone-tablet
en: Stone Tablet
ko: 석판

note: [item]: id=storm-trident [item]: id=storm-trident2 [object]
en: Storm Trident
ko: 폭풍의 삼지창

note: [item]: id=straw-bale1 [item]: id=straw-bale2
en: Bale of Straw
ko: 짚 더미

note: [item]: id=circle-magic
en: Magic Circle
ko: 마법진

note: [item]: id=circle-magic-glow
en: Glowing Magic Circle
ko: 빛나는 마법진

note: [item]: id=dwarven-doors-closed
en: Closed Dwarven Doors
ko: 닫힌 드워프제 문

note: [item]: id=flames
en: Flames
ko: 불길

note: [item]: id=gate-rusty-se
en: Rusty Gate South East
ko: 남동쪽 녹슨 문

note: [item]: id=gate-rusty-sw
en: Rusty Gate South West
ko: 남서쪽 녹슨 문

note: [item]: id=icepack1
en: Ice Pack
ko: 얼음 더미

note: [item]: id=leanto
en: Lean-to
ko: 별채

note: [item]: id=lighthouse
en: Lighthouse
ko: 등대

note: [item]: id=mausoleum
en: Mausoleum
ko: 왕릉

note: [item]: id=mine-abandoned
en: Abandoned Mine
ko: 버려진 광산

note: [item]: id=monolith1 [item]: id=monolith2 [item]: id=monolith3 [item]: id=monolith4
en: Monolith
ko: 돌기둥

note: [item]: id=nest-full
en: Full Nest
ko: 가득찬 둥지

note: [item]: id=oak-leaning
en: Leaning Oak
ko: 기울어진 오크

note: [item]: id=pine1 [item]: id=pine2
en: Pine Tree
ko: 소나무

note: [item]: id=rock-cairn [item]: id=rock-cairn2
en: Rock Cairn
ko: 돌무덤

note: [item]: id=rune1 [item]: id=rune2 [item]: id=rune3 [item]: id=rune4 [item]: id=rune5 [item]: id=rune6
en: Rune
ko: 룬

note: [item]: id=rune1-glow [item]: id=rune2-glow [item]: id=rune3-glow [item]: id=rune4-glow [item]: id=rune5-glow [item]: id=rune6-glow
en: Glowing Rune
ko: 빛나는 룬

note: [item]: id=shipwreck [item]: id=wreck [item]: id=wreck2 [item]: id=wreck3
en: Shipwreck
ko: 난파선

note: [item]: id=signpost
en: Signpost
ko: 표지판

note: [item]: id=slab1
en: Slab
ko: 돌판

note: [item]: id=snowbits [item]: id=snowbits2
en: Piles of Snow
ko: 눈 더미

note: [item]: id=summoning-center
en: Summoning Center
ko: 소환 중심점

note: [item]: id=summoning-circle1 [item]: id=summoning-circle2 [item]: id=summoning-circle3 [item]: id=summoning-circle4 [item]: id=summoning-circle5 [item]: id=summoning-circle6
en: Summoning Circle
ko: 소환진

note: [item]: id=temple1
en: Temple
ko: 신전

note: [item]: id=tent-fancy-red
en: Fancy Red Tent
ko: 멋진 빨간 텐트

note: [item]: id=tent-ruin-1
en: Ruined Tent
ko: 망가진 텐트

note: [item]: id=tent-shop-weapons
en: Weapons Shop Tent
ko: 무기 상점 텐트

note: [item]: id=trapdoor-closed
en: Closed Trapdoor
ko: 닫힌 바닥문

note: [item]: id=trapdoor-open
en: Open Trapdoor
ko: 열린 바닥문

note: [item]: id=trash
en: Trash Pile
ko: 쓰레기 더미

note: [item]: id=well
en: Well
ko: 우물

note: [item]: id=whirlpool
en: Whirlpool
ko: 소용돌이

note: [item]: id=windmill
en: Windmill
ko: 풍차

note: [set_menu_item]: id=ai_controller_unit_control_{UNIT_ID}
en: Ask $ai_controller_unit.name to move here
ko: $ai_controller_unit.name 이 이곳으로 오도록 요구한다

note: [set_menu_item]: id=ai_controller_leader_control_{CONTROLLED_SIDE}
en: Ask $ally_leader.name (leader of side $ally_leader.side) to move here
ko: $ally_leader.name ($ally_leader.side|의 지휘관)이 이곳으로 오도록 요구한다

note: [note]
en: In this scenario, you may issue instructions to an allied side by right-clicking on a unit that belongs to it.
ko: 이번 시나리오에서 당신은 동맹 진영에 속한 유닛을 오른쪽 클릭하여 해당 진영에 지시를 내릴 수 있습니다.

note: [overview_message_has_instructions]: speaker=narrator [overview_message_no_instructions]: speaker=narrator [literal]
en: Instruct ally
ko: 동맹군에 지령을 내린다

note: [overview_message_has_instructions]: speaker=narrator
en: $ally_leader.name (side $ally_side|) is carrying out the following instructions:
ko: $ally_leader.name (side $ally_side|) 는 다음의 지령을 수행합니다:

note: [overview_message_no_instructions]: speaker=narrator
en: $ally_leader.name (side $ally_side|) has not been given any instructions and is acting normally.
ko: $ally_leader.name ($ally_side| 진영) 에게 내려진 지령이 없어 일반적으로 행동하고 있습니다.

note: [aggression]
en: Be more aggressive
ko: 좀더 공격적으로

note: [aggression]
en: aggressive.
ko: 공격적.

note: [caution]
en: Be more defensive
ko: 좀더 방어적으로

note: [caution]
en: defensive.
ko: 방어적.

note: [focus_on_enemy]
en: Focus on defeating...
ko: 격파에 집중한다...

note: [focus_on_enemy]
en: focusing on defeating $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.focus_on_enemy.side_description|.
ko: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.focus_on_enemy.side_description| 격파에 주력한다.

note: [else]
en: side $temp_i
ko: $temp_i 진영

note: [value]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: [protect]
en: Focus on protecting...
ko: 호위에 집중한다...

note: [protect]
en: focusing on protecting $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.protect.side_description|.
ko: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.protect.side_description| 호위에 주력한다.

note: [option]
en: Defend a location...
ko: 특정 지점을 지킨다...

note: [print]
en: Right-click to select a location to defend
ko: 방어할 지점을 오른쪽 클릭하세요

note: [set_menu_item]: id=ai_controller_defend_location_picker
en: Defend this location
ko: 이 지점을 방어한다

note: [command]
en: focusing on defending the area around $x1|,$y1|.
ko: $x1|,$y1| 주변을 방어하는데 주력한다.

note: [print]
en: Location selection canceled
ko: 지역 설정 취소

note: [revoke_objective_orders]
en: Clear objective orders
ko: 목표 지령 소거

note: [revoke_objective_orders] [revoke_behavior_orders] [then]
en: none set.
ko: 지령 없음.

note: [revoke_behavior_orders]
en: Clear behavior orders
ko: 행동 지령 소거

note: [revoke_all_orders]
en: Clear all orders
ko: 모든 지령 소거

note: [do]
en: Objective: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_objective_description
    Behavior: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_behavior_description
ko: 목표: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_objective_description
    행동: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_behavior_description

note: [literal]
en: Set objective...
ko: 목표 설정...

note: [literal]
en: Set behavior...
ko: 행동 설정...

note: [literal]
en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Set special orders...
ko: 특수 목표 설정...

en: Move leader to...
ko: 지휘관을 이동시킴...

en: Right-click to select a location to move leader to
ko: 우클릭으로 지휘관이 이동할 장소를 선택

en: Move leader here
ko: 지휘관을 여기로 이동시킨다

en: moving leader to $x1|,$y1|.
ko: 지휘관을 $x1|,$y1| 으로 이동시킵니다.

en: Clear special orders
ko: 특수 목표 달성

en: Special: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description
ko: 특수：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Early finish bonus.
ko: 조기 종료 보너스 있습니다.

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: No early finish bonus.
ko: 조기 종료 보너스 없습니다.

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: No gold carried over to the next scenario.
ko: 자금은 다음 시나리오로 이월되지 않습니다.

en: 
    100% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
ko: 
    모든 보유 자금이 다음 시나리오로 이월됩니다.

en: 
    40% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
ko: 
    보유 자금의 40% 가 다음 시나리오로 이월됩니다.

en: 
    20% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
ko: 
    보유 자금의 20% 가 다음 시나리오로 이월됩니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have come across a wishing well. What would you like to wish for?
ko: 소원의 우물입니다. 무엇을 빌어볼까요?

note: [option]
en: A swift victory
ko: 신속한 승리

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: With this golden coin, I wish that this battle end in a swift and safe victory.
ko: 이 금화로 이 전투가 빠르고 안전한 승리로 끝나길 빌겠어.

note: [option]
en: Lots of gold
ko: 많은 돈

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I wish this single gold coin be returned ten-fold to me.
ko: 이 금화 하나가 나에게 10 배로 돌아오기를 빌겠어.

note: [option]
en: Peace throughout Wesnoth.
ko: Wesnoth의 평화.

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The only thing worth wishing for is peace throughout the land.
ko: 내가 바라는 것은 오직 이 땅의 평화 뿐이야.

note: [option]
en: Don’t make a wish.
ko: 소원을 빌지 않는다.

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Potion of Healing
ko: 회복 포션

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: A feeling of well-being overwhelms the drinker.
ko: 행복감이 술기운을 압도합니다.

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: You are not worthy of healing.
ko: 당신은 치료할 가치가 없습니다.

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Poison is seeping through the veins of this unit at this very moment.
ko: 바로 지금 이 순간 이 유닛의 혈관을 통해 독이 스며들고 있습니다.

en: Sprinkling this water on melee weapons grants them the <i>arcane</i> damage type until the end of the current scenario. Should $unit.name use it?
ko: 이 물을 근접 무기에 뿌리면 현재 시나리오가 끝나기 전까지 <i>신령</i> 속성을 얻게 됩니다. $unit.name 에게 사용시키겠습니까?

en: holy water^Take it
ko: 가진다

en: holy water^Leave it
ko: 놔둔다

note: [object]
en: This water will make melee weapons have the <i>arcane</i> damage type until the end of the current scenario.
ko: 이 물은 현재 시나리오가 끝날 때까지 근접 공격에 <i>신령</i> 속성을 부여합니다.

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Potion of Strength
ko: 힘의 물약

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Strength is given to the drinker.
ko: 마신 사람의 힘이 증가합니다.

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Potion of Decay
ko: 부식의 물약

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This poor unit drank something really bad.
ko: 이 불쌍한 유닛은 정말 나쁜 것을 마셨습니다.

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Ring of Regeneration
ko: 재생의 반지

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This ring will heal the bearer a little each turn.
ko: 이 반지의 소유자는 매턴마다 조금씩 회복됩니다.

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Ring of Slowness
ko: 둔화의 반지

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: The bearer of this ring is slowed.
ko: 이 반지의 소유자는 둔화 상태가 됩니다.

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Staff of Swiftness
ko: 신속의 지팡이

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This staff will grant the bearer swift movement.
ko: 이 지팡이의 소유자는 신속하게 이동합니다.

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Only magical beings can wield such an object.
ko: 오직 마법의 존재만이 이 물체를 들수 있다.

en: Should $unit.name pick up the trident?
ko: $unit.name 가 삼지창을 가집니까?

en: storm trident^Take it
ko: 가진다

en: storm trident^Leave it
ko: 놔둔다

en: $unit.name cannot use this Storm Trident! Let one of the merfolk who can wield it have it.
ko: $unit.name 은(는) 폭풍의 삼지창을 이용할 수 없어!  폭풍의 삼지창을 인어족 유닛에게 맡겨라.

note: [object]
en: This trident gives merfolk the power to throw lightning at their enemies.
ko: 이 삼지창은 적을 향해 번개를 쏘아내는 능력을 줍니다.

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: sceptre of fire
ko: 불의 왕홀

en: Bludebalmen,Boladrumbadrum,Bolwuldelman,Bombempomgontor,Bomtanbomkenton,Bomtanbomtonum,Bregalad,Bremdebubde,Brenbasnudnem,Brendumadoak,Brommantendronnor,Brumbendublun,Brumennarunom,Brummdlebroak,Bumbadadabum,Buomdumdenlol,Carnimirië,Dabumdabumtam,Dammantongonnur,Danmonlulbam,Debundbemun,Delmduelmdelom,Diblembumnde,Dolmannumbil,Drongnoblemdu,Dulmandarook,Dulwulmendom,Dumdumdumatum,Elmaroomadrum,Grelmadrumbumadum,Gulladroamadoak,Gumabeladrelm,Laffalialomdium,Landunwonbam,Lassemista,Lefnublemdde,Libleddnumm,Lolmandindel,Monlamwimdan,Muldondindal,Mundionalafla,Mundumblemdum,Munnamdulbon,Nanmildaldum,Nunmaldildun,Orofarnië,Pambedrumne,Pomtamkomtrobum,Rithramcamhan,Tantondernintan,Temtundembenn,Temtunnongetem,Tondenkontenkon,Troombadoom,Tumtentantarun,Tumtonnongatum,Tumtumgamtomtom,Wonrunmaldin,Wudadoonopl
ko: Bludebalmen,Boladrumbadrum,Bolwuldelman,Bombempomgontor,Bomtanbomkenton,Bomtanbomtonum,Bregalad,Bremdebubde,Brenbasnudnem,Brendumadoak,Brommantendronnor,Brumbendublun,Brumennarunom,Brummdlebroak,Bumbadadabum,Buomdumdenlol,Carnimirië,Dabumdabumtam,Dammantongonnur,Danmonlulbam,Debundbemun,Delmduelmdelom,Diblembumnde,Dolmannumbil,Drongnoblemdu,Dulmandarook,Dulwulmendom,Dumdumdumatum,Elmaroomadrum,Grelmadrumbumadum,Gulladroamadoak,Gumabeladrelm,Laffalialomdium,Landunwonbam,Lassemista,Lefnublemdde,Libleddnumm,Lolmandindel,Monlamwimdan,Muldondindal,Mundionalafla,Mundumblemdum,Munnamdulbon,Nanmildaldum,Nunmaldildun,Orofarnië,Pambedrumne,Pomtamkomtrobum,Rithramcamhan,Tantondernintan,Temtundembenn,Temtunnongetem,Tondenkontenkon,Troombadoom,Tumtentantarun,Tumtonnongatum,Tumtumgamtomtom,Wonrunmaldin,Wudadoonopl,맛있는 나무

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Turns run out
ko: 턴 오버

en: (early finish bonus)
ko: (조기 종료 보너스)

en: Alternative objective:
ko: 대체 목표:

en: Bonus objective:
ko: 보너스 목표:

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: This is the last scenario.
ko: 이번 시나리오가 마지막입니다.

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: No turn limit
ko: 턴 제한 없음

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The computer player might not be able to play side $side_number properly in this scenario. Side $side_number is intended to be played by a human player.
ko: 이 시나리오에서는 AI 플레이어가 $side_number 진영을 제대로 플레이하지 못할 것입니다. $side_number 진영은 사람에게 맡기는 편이 좋습니다.

note: [music]
en: Battle Epic
ko: 전투 서사시

note: [music]
en: Battle Music
ko: 전투 음악

note: [music]
en: Breaking the Chains
ko: 사슬을 부수다

note: [music]
en: Casualties of War
ko: 전사자

note: [music]
en: Elf Land
ko: 엘프의 땅

note: [music]
en: Elvish theme
ko: 엘프 테마

note: [music]
en: Frantic
ko: 광란

note: [music]
en: Heroes Rite
ko: 영웅 의식

note: [music]
en: Into the Shadows
ko: 그림자 속으로

note: [music]
en: Journey’s End
ko: 여행의 끝

note: [music]
en: Knalgan Theme
ko: Knalgan 테마

note: [music]
en: Legends of the North
ko: 북부의 전설

note: [music]
en: Love Theme
ko: 사랑의 테마

note: [music]
en: Suspense
ko: 긴장감

note: [music]
en: The Dangerous Symphony
ko: 위험한 교향곡

note: [music]
en: The King is Dead
ko: 왕의

note: [music]
en: Transience
ko: 일시적인

note: [music]
en: Traveling Minstrels
ko: 여행하는 음악가

note: [music]
en: Underground
ko: 지하

note: [music]
en: Weight of Revenge
ko: 복수의 무게

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You retrieve $amount_gold pieces of gold.
ko: 당신은 $amount_gold 만큼의 금을 되찾는다.

note: [color_range]: id=red [color_range]: id=1
en: Red
ko: 적색

note: [color_range]: id=lightred
en: Light Red
ko: 밝은 적색

note: [color_range]: id=darkred
en: Dark Red
ko: 검붉은색

note: [color_range]: id=blue [color_range]: id=2
en: Blue
ko: 청색

note: [color_range]: id=lightblue
en: Light blue
ko: 하늘색

note: [color_range]: id=green [color_range]: id=3
en: Green
ko: 녹색

note: [color_range]: id=brightgreen
en: Bright green
ko: 밝은 녹색

note: [color_range]: id=purple [color_range]: id=4
en: Purple
ko: 보라색

note: [color_range]: id=black [color_range]: id=5
en: Black
ko: 검은색

note: [color_range]: id=brown [color_range]: id=6
en: Brown
ko: 갈색

note: [color_range]: id=orange [color_range]: id=7
en: Orange
ko: 오렌지색

note: [color_range]: id=brightorange
en: Bright orange
ko: 밝은 오렌지색

note: [color_range]: id=white [color_range]: id=8
en: White
ko: 흰색

note: [color_range]: id=teal [color_range]: id=9
en: Teal
ko: 청록색

note: [color_range]: id=gold
en: color^Gold
ko: 금색

note: [color_range]: id=reef
en: Reef
ko: 암초

note: [color_range]: id=shallow_water
en: Shallow water
ko: 얕은 물

note: [color_range]: id=deep_water
en: Deep water
ko: 깊은 물

note: [color_range]: id=flat
en: Flat
ko: 평지

note: [color_range]: id=hills
en: Hills
ko: 언덕

note: [color_range]: id=mountains
en: Mountains
ko: 산

note: [color_range]: id=forest
en: Forest
ko: 숲

note: [color_range]: id=sand
en: Sand
ko: 모래 지대

note: [color_range]: id=frozen
en: Frozen
ko: 얼음

note: [color_range]: id=cave
en: Cave
ko: 동굴

note: [color_range]: id=fungus
en: Fungus
ko: 버섯들

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=village
en: Village
ko: 마을

note: [color_range]: id=castle
en: Castle
ko: 성채

note: [color_range]: id=keep
en: Keep
ko: 아성

note: [color_range]: id=rails
en: Rail
ko: 선로

note: [color_range]: id=unwalkable
en: Unwalkable
ko: 이동 불가

note: [color_range]: id=impassable
en: Impassable
ko: 통과불능

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=fog
en: Fog
ko: 안개

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=shroud
en: Shroud
ko: 장막

note: [core]: id=default
en: Wesnoth (Default)
ko: 웨스노스 (기본)

note: [language]
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

note: [language]
en: Medium
ko: 보통

note: [language]
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

note: [language]
en: Nightmare
ko: 악몽

note: [language]
en: Lawful units fight better during the day, and worse at night.
    
    Day: +25% Damage
    Night: −25% Damage
ko: 주행성 유닛은 낮에 더 잘 싸우고, 밤에 더 못 싸웁니다.
    
    낮: +25% 데미지
    밤: −25% 데미지

note: [language]
en: Neutral units are unaffected by day and night, fighting equally well under both conditions.
ko: 시간대 중립 유닛은 밤낮의 영향을 받지 않아서 어떤 상황에서도 동일한 전투력을 발휘합니다.

note: [language]
en: Chaotic units fight better at night, and worse during the day.
    
    Day: −25% Damage
    Night: +25% Damage
ko: 야행성 유닛은 밤에 더 잘 싸우고, 낮에 더 못 싸웁니다.
    
    낮: −25% 데미지
    밤: +25% 데미지

note: [language]
en: arcane
ko: 신령

note: [naming] Generator for bridge labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		bridge_type=Bridge|Crossing
    		main=$base {bridge_type}|$base{!}’s {bridge_type}
ko: 
    		bridge_type=다리|건널목
    		main=$base {bridge_type}|$base{!} 의 {bridge_type}

note: [naming] Generator for road labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		road_type=Highway|Pass|Path|Road|Way|Trail
    		main=$base{!}’s {road_type}|{road_type} of $base
ko: 
    		road_type=고속도로|통로|길|도로|길|오솔길
    		main=$base{!}의 {road_type}|{road_type} 의 $base

note: [naming] Generator for river labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		river_type=River|River|River|Creek|Creek|Stream|Canal
    		main=$base {river_type}|{river_type} $base
ko: 
    		river_type=강|강|강|계곡|계곡|개울|수로
    		main=$base {river_type}|{river_type} $base

note: [naming] Generator for forest labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		forest_type=Forest|Forest|Wood
    		main=$base {forest_type}|$base{!}’s {forest_type}|{forest_type} $base
ko: 
    		forest_type=숲|숲|나무
    		main=$base {forest_type}|$base{!}의 {forest_type}|{forest_type} $base

note: [naming] Generator for lake labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		lake_type=Lake|Lake|Lake|Loch|Sea
    		main=$base {lake_type}|{lake_type} $base
ko: 
    		lake_type=호수|호수|호수|호수|바다
    		main=$base {lake_type}|{lake_type} $base

note: [naming] Generator for swamp labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=’s Swamp|marsh|fen
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
ko: 
    		suffix=’s 늪|습지|침수지
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [server]
en: Official Wesnoth Server
ko: 공식 Wesnoth 서버

note: [server]
en: Alternate Wesnoth Server
ko: Wesnoth 대체 서버

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

note: [fonts]
en: Lato
ko: NGULIM, Lato

note: [lua]: wesnoth.deprecate_api
en: (Note: You should use $replacement instead in new code)
ko: (참고: 새 코드에서 $replacement 을(를) 대신 사용해야합니다)

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: wesnoth.deprecate_api
en: Invalid deprecation level $level (should be 1-4)
ko: 잘못된 지원 중단 수준 $level (1-4이어야 함)

note: [lua]: wml_actions.deprecated_message
en: Invalid deprecation level (should be 1-4)
ko: 잘못된 지원 중단 수준 (1-4이어야 함)

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: female^poisoned
ko: 중독

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: female^slowed
ko: 둔화

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: slowed
ko: 둔화

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: female^petrified
ko: 석화

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: petrified
ko: 석화

note: [lua]: set_status
en: unhealable
ko: 치료불가

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.message
en: input
ko: 입력

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Victory:
ko: 승리조건:

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Defeat:
ko: 패배조건:

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: [action]: id=button-playreplay, type=image
en: continuous replay
ko: 리플레이 연속재생

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: pause after current move
ko: 이동후 정지

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: reset to beginning
ko: 처음으로 돌아가기

note: [action]: id=button-nextturn, type=image
en: Next Turn
ko: 다음 턴

note: [action]: id=button-nextturn, type=image
en: play turn
ko: 한 턴 진행

note: [action]: id=button-nextside, type=image
en: Next Side
ko: 다음 진영으로

note: [action]: id=button-nextside, type=image
en: play side turn
ko: 턴 바꾸기

note: [action]: id=button-nextmove, type=image
en: Next Move
ko: 다음 움직임

note: [menu]: id=show-what
en: Point of view
ko: 시점 변환

note: [action]: id=button-continue
en: Exit the replay mode and continue playing normally.
ko: 리플레이 모드를 종료하고 정상적으로 플레이를 재개한다.

note: [action]: id=skip-animation, type=checkbox
en: Skip animation
ko: 애니메이션 생략

note: [label]: id=replay-label
en: Replay
ko: 리플레이

note: [action]: id=button-playreplay, type=image
en: Play
ko: 재생

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: Stop
ko: 정지

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: pause
ko: 일시정지

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: Reset
ko: 리셋

note: [menu]: id=menu-main
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

note: [action]: id=button-endturn
en: End Turn
ko: 턴 종료

note: [action]: id=button-endturn
en: End Scenario
ko: 시나리오 마치기

note: [theme]: id=Default
en: theme^Default
ko: 기본

note: [menu]: id=actions-menu
en: Actions
ko: 행동 메뉴

note: [label]: id=label-hp
en: HP
ko: 체력

note: [label]: id=label-xp
en: XP
ko: 경험치

note: [label]: id=label-mp
en: MP
ko: 마력

note: [label]: id=label-def
en: def
ko: 방어도

note: [tip]
en: Use the map editor’s <i>Areas</i> menu to define regions later addressed by event or AI coding.
ko: 지도 편집기의 <i>지역</i> 메뉴를 사용하여 나중에 이벤트 또는 AI 코딩으로 처리되는 영역을 정의하십시오.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Great Mage Delfador, 516YW</i>
ko: <i>― 대마법사 Delfador, Wesnoth력 516년</i>

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Wesnoth Tactical Guide</i>
ko: <i>― Wesnoth 전략 가이드</i>

note: [tip]
en: <i>― King Konrad, 536YW</i>
ko: <i>― Konrad 왕, Wesnoth력 536년</i>

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Memoirs of Gweddry, 627YW</i>
ko: <i>― Gweddry의 회고록, Wesnoth력 627년</i>

note: [tip]
en: You can access the <b>Recruit</b> and <b>Recall</b> commands by right-clicking on a castle tile. That will let you choose the precise hex you put a unit in. Placing units wisely can sometimes let you reach a village a turn earlier.
ko: 아성에서 오른쪽 클릭을 함으로써 "<b>소집</b>이나 <b>재소집</b> 명령어를 사용할 수 있습니다.또, 그 때 새로운 유닛을 배치하는 헥스를 선택할 수 있습니다. 유닛을 고용할 위치를 궁리하면, 보다 빨리 마을을 확보할 수 있을 것입니다.

note: [tip]
en: There are some helpful summary screens in the main menu: for instance, the <b>Status Table</b> will let you know how your enemies are doing, and how you are doing in comparison.
ko: 메인 메뉴의 몇 가지 항목에서는 유용한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.예를 들면 "<b>상태</b>"는, 적과 아군의 현상을 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: [tip]
en: Units with the <i>Quick</i> trait get an extra movement point per turn. This can be very important when moving through difficult terrain such as water or caves. It can make the difference between being able to move one hex or two.
ko: <i>민첩</i>"특성을 지닌 유닛은 1턴에 대해 1칸 추가로 이동할 수 있다.민첩은 수중이나 동굴 같은 거동이 불편한 지형을 이동할 때 매우 도움이 된다.민첩하면 본래 1칸 밖에 움직이지 않는 곳을 2칸 이동할 수 있을지도 모른다.

note: [tip]
en: After you have played a few scenarios, read the <b>Gameplay</b> section in the <b>Help</b> screen carefully. Details become important as scenarios get harder!
ko: 몇개의 시나리오를 플레이하면,<b>헬프</b>화면의<b>게임플레이</b>"섹션을 주의 깊게 읽읍시다.시나리오가 어려워지면, 사소한 점이 중요해집니다!

note: [tip]
en: It is usually better to start the next scenario in a campaign with lower-level units that are about to level up than with those same units at a higher level.
ko: 캠페인에서 시나리오의 시작시에는, 높은 레벨의 유닛이 아니라 레벨 업이 가까운 저레벨 유닛을 소환할 수 없는지 확인해 봅시다.대부분의 경우, 레벨 업이 가까운 저준위 유닛을 소환하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: [tip]
en: On www.wesnoth.org you can find strategy guides, technical support, the history of Wesnoth, and much more.
ko: www.wesnoth.org 에서 전술 가이드, 기술 지원, Wesnoth의 역사, 그 외의 정보를 읽을 수 있습니다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Wesnoth Community</i>
ko: <i>― Wesnoth 커뮤니티</i>

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Royal Compendium of Battle Terminology: Volume II (reprinted 221YW)</i>
ko: Royal Compendium of Battle Terminology: Volume II (reprinted 221YW)

note: [tip]
en: An otherwise sound plan can fail if you attack at the wrong time of day.
ko: 만약 당신이 잘못된 시간에 공격한다면, 철저한 계획이 실패할 수 있다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Haldric II, 42YW, Handbook of Tactical Analysis: Volume I</i>
ko: <i>― 전략 분석 편람 제 1 권 - Haldric 2세, Wesnoth력 42년</i>

note: [tip]
en: If you are playing with <b>Shroud</b> or <b>Fog of War</b> active, you won’t know what you’re facing. In this case, long-range scouting units are worth their cost. Try to choose scouts that can easily move across the surrounding terrain, because units can only see as far as they can move in one turn.
ko: <b>장막</b>이나 <b>전장의 안개</b> 속에서는 어떤 것을 마주보고 있는지 처음 알 수는 없습니다.이런 경우, 장거리를 이동할 수 있는 정찰 유닛은 그 비용에 걸맞는 활약을 보여줍니다.또, 주위의 지형을 이동하기 쉬운 유닛을 정찰으로서 고용합시다.왜냐하면, 유닛은 1턴에 이동 가능한 범위까지 볼 수 있으니까요.

note: [tip]
en: There are six types of attack: <i>pierce</i>, <i>blade</i>, <i>impact</i>, <i>fire</i>, <i>cold</i> and <i>arcane</i>. Different units have weaknesses against different types of attacks. Right-click on a unit and select <b>Unit Description</b> to see which attacks it is resistant to, and which will affect it the most.
ko: 공격의 속성에는 여섯 가지 유형이 있습니다 - <i>관통</i>, <i>참격</i>, <i>충격</i>,<i>화염</i>, <i>빙결</i> 그리고 <i>신령</i>. 각 유닛들은 서로 다른 유형의 공격에 대해 약점을 가지고 있습니다. 유닛을 오른쪽 클릭 한 후에, <b>유닛 설명</b> 을 눌러서 해당 유닛이 어떤 공격에 저항력을 갖고,어떤 공격이 가장 잘 먹힐지 살피십시오.

note: [tip]
en: The terrain occupied by your units is the main factor determining the chance that they will be hit. The defensive rating for the currently selected unit in the currently selected terrain is displayed in the top right corner of the screen.
ko: 유닛의 회피율은 그 유닛이 있는 헥스의 지형에 따라 결정됩니다.회피율을 확인하려면 유닛을 클릭으로 선택하고 지형에 마우스 커서를 맞추어 주세요.그러면, 화면 오른쪽 위의 미니 지도 아래에 지정한 지형상에서의 유닛의 회피율이 표시됩니다.

note: [tip]
en: You can reuse units from a previous scenario by selecting <b>Recall</b> from the <b>Actions</b> menu. By recalling the same units over and over, you can build up a powerful and experienced army.
ko: <b>액션</b>메뉴의 <b>재소집</b>을 선택해서, 앞의 시나리오 유닛을 재사용할 수 있습니다.같은 유닛을 몇번이나 몇번이나 재소집하는 것으로, 경험 풍부하고 강력한 군대를 만들 수 있습니다.

note: [tip]
en: Units of level one and higher have a <i>Zone of Control</i> in the six hexes around them. If a unit moves into an enemy’s zone of control, it may not move any further that turn. This means that units can have two empty hexes between them and still create a barrier to the enemy. Beware, though: skirmishers can pass through these gaps.
ko: 레벨 1이상의 유닛은 인접하는 각 헥스에 "지배 영역(ZOC)"을 갖고 있다.만일 유닛이 적의 지배 영역에 들어간다면, 그 턴으로 그 이상 이동할 수 없다.이는 유닛의 사이에 2개의 빈 헥스가 있었다고 해도 적에 대한 장벽을 구축할 수 있음을 의미한다.그러나, 척후 유닛은 이 지배 영역을 무시할 수 있다.

note: [tip]
en: The chance to hit a unit usually depends on how well that unit can defend itself in the terrain in which it is standing. However, magical attacks always have a 70% chance to hit, and units with the <i>Marksman</i> ability are guaranteed at least a 60% chance of a hit when they attack on their own turn.
ko: 적 유닛에 공격이 명중할 확률은 지금 있는 지형에 적 유닛이 얼마나 적응하고 있는지에 따라 결정된다.그러나 마법 공격은 항상 70%의 확률로 명중하고<i>저격</i>능력을 갖고 있는 유닛이 공격을 하면 최소 60%의 확률로 명중하다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Haldric II, 43YW, Handbook of Tactical Analysis: Volume II</i>
ko: <i>― 전략 분석 편람 제 2 권 - Haldric 2세, Wesnoth력 43년</i>

note: [tip]
en: Units stationed in villages will either heal eight hitpoints at the beginning of their turn, or will recover from poisoning.
ko: 마을에 주둔하고 있는 유닛은, 그 턴의 시작시8 HP를 회복하거나 해독됩니다.

note: [tip]
en: Don’t move an injured unit if you don’t have to — let it rest. If a unit does not move or attack, it will recover two hitpoints at the beginning of its next turn.
ko: 필요가 없으면, 상처받은 유닛을 움직이지 않도록 합시다.유닛이 이동이나 공격을 하지 않으면, 다음 턴의 시작시 2HP를 회복합니다.

note: [tip]
en: On maps where <i>Shroud</i> or <i>Fog of War</i> has been enabled, all units’ sightlines are limited by their maximum movement. If you have some valuable but slow units, keep at least one fast unit with them so that you are not caught out by a surprise attack.
ko: <i>장막</i>이나 <i>전장의 안개</i>가 있는 지도에서는,플레이어의 시야는 자군 유닛이 최대로 이동할 수 있는 범위로 제한됩니다.움직임이 늦어도 귀중한 유닛이 있는 경우에는, 보다 재빠른 유닛으로 먼저 정찰을 실시합니다.그래야 적의 기습을 피할 수 있어요.

note: [tip]
en: Foot units tend to defend better in villages and castles than in other terrain types, while most mounted units do not gain any defensive advantages from villages or castles.
ko: 도보 유닛은 마을과 성에서, 다른 지형보다 높은 회피율을 얻습니다.그러나, 대부분의 승마 유닛은, 마을이나 성이라도 회피율이 상승하는 일은 없습니다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Sir Kaylan, 498YW</i>
ko: <i>― Kaylan 경, Wesnoth력 498년</i>

note: [tip]
en: Horse-based units are generally resistant to attacks with bladed or impact weapons, but are vulnerable to attacks with piercing weapons, including bows and spears.
ko: 승마 유닛은 전반적으로, 참격이나 타격 공격에는 내성이 있습니다. 하지만 활이나 창 등의 관통 무기에는 약합니다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Sir Kaylan, 502YW</i>
ko: <i>― Kaylan 경, Wesnoth력 502년</i>

note: [tip]
en: Inflicting the killing blow on an enemy unit is the best way to gain experience. Units killing an enemy will gain eight experience points for every level of the unit they kill, or four experience points for a zero-level opponent.
ko: 적 유닛에 머무르는 일격을 가하는 것이, XP(경험치)를 얻는 가장 좋은 방법입니다. 적을 죽인 유닛은 그 적의 레벨의 8 배의 XP를 얻습니다. 또 레벨0의 적을 죽이면 4XP를 얻습니다.

note: [tip]
en: Elvish units move and fight well in forest. Dwarvish units move and fight well in hills, mountains and caves.
ko: 엘프족의 유닛은, 숲에서의 이동이나 전투가 특기입니다. 드워프족의 유닛은 언덕이나 산, 동굴에서의 이동이나 공격을 특기로 합니다.

note: [tip]
en: Patience is often key. Rather than attacking in bad conditions or with few troops, wait for better conditions and then attack.
ko: 인내가 승리의 열쇠가 될 때가 많습니다. 좋지 않은 상황에서나 적은 병력으로 무모한 공격을 시도하기보다는 더 나은 상황이 오기를 기다렸다가 공격하십시오.

note: [tip]
en: If you are attacked from several directions, it may be a good idea to send expendable units in some directions to delay enemy units.
ko: 여러 방향에서 공격받게 된다면, 소모가능한 유닛들로 특정 방향에서의 적의 진격을 저지하는 것도 좋은 방편입니다.

note: [tip]
en: Do not be afraid to retreat and regroup; it is often the key to victory.
ko: 후퇴와 병력 재편성을 두려워하지마십시오; 이것은 종종 승리의 열쇠가 됩니다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Meneldur, 123YW</i>
ko: <i>― Meneldur, Wesnoth력 123년</i>

note: [tip]
en: In most campaigns you will receive a gold bonus for finishing early, depending on the number of villages on the map and the number of turns remaining. You will usually earn more gold this way than through capturing villages and waiting for the turns to run out.
ko: 많은 캠페인에서는 조기 종료함으로써 지도상의 마을 수와 나머지 턴수에 따라 금화 보너스를 받을 수 있습니다.대개의 경우, 마을을 점령하고 시나리오가 끝날 때까지 기다리는 것보다조기 종료 보너스를 얻는 것이 더 많은 금화를 벌 수 있습니다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>Leaders</i> can recruit or recall units from any keep inside a castle, not just the keep they start on. Sometimes your allies may be willing to make room for you on their keep so you can recruit from there, and you can even capture an enemy’s keep and use that.
ko: <i>대장</i>은 출발 지점뿐만 아니라 어느 성내의 주탑에서도 유닛을 소집·재소집할 수 있다.적으로부터 주탑을 빼앗아, 거기로부터 고용할 수도 있다.또 당신의 동맹군은 주탑의 장소를 당신을 위해 비우고 거기서 고용하게 해 줄지도 모른다.

note: [tip]
en: Skeletons are resistant to piercing, bladed and cold-based attacks but are vulnerable to impact, fire, and arcane attacks.
ko: 해골들은 관통, 참격과 냉기 공격에 내성을 갖고 있지만 충격, 화염, 신령 공격에는 취약하다.

note: [tip]
en: Units with the <i>Leadership</i> ability help lower-level adjacent units on the same side fight better. You can move these units slowly along your battle lines and give bonuses to large numbers of lower-level troops.
ko: <i>통솔</i> 능력을 가진 유닛은 자신보다 저레벨의 인접한 아군 유닛의 전투력을 좋게 해준다.다른 유닛을 보다 빨리 레벨업시키기 위해서, 통솔을 사용하는 것이 좋다.

note: [tip]
en: Try to avoid moving next to unoccupied villages. An enemy unit may move into the village and attack you, while enjoying the defense and healing of the village.
ko: 미점령 마을 옆으로 이동하는 것은 피해야 한다.적 유닛이 그 마을로 이동하고, 마을의 회피율과 회복 효과를 누리며 너를 공격할지도 모른다.

note: [tip]
en: For any player, controlling villages is often key to winning a scenario. You may use this knowledge to lure your opponents into a trap by leaving some villages unoccupied, but keep in mind that an enemy unit becomes much harder to dislodge from a village! Plan your movements accordingly.
ko: 마을 관리는 승리의 열쇠다.굳이 마을을 점령하지 않고 적을 유인해 함정에 빠뜨릴 수도 있다.하지만 마을에 있는 적 유닛과 전투는 어렵다는 것을 잊어서는 안된다!사전에 적절한 이동 계획을 세우는 것이다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Princess Li’sar, 515YW</i>
ko: <i>― Li'sar 왕녀, Wesnoth력 515년</i>

note: [tip]
en: If you move a unit, but don’t attack or discover any additional information, you can undo your move by pressing <b>u</b>.
ko: 만약, 유닛을 움직이고, 공격을 하거나 무엇인가 추가 정보를 발견하거나 하지 않는다면, <b>u</b>키를 눌러 그 이동 전으로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

note: [tip]
en: You can see how far enemy units can move by moving the mouse cursor over them.
ko: 적 유닛이 이동 가능한 거리는 마우스 커서를 그 유닛 상에 두는 것으로 볼 수 있습니다.

note: [tip]
en: Use healers to support your attacks — they will win you battles without needing to attack anything themselves.
ko: 힐러를 공격 지원에 이용합시다.힐러는 공격에 참가하지 않아도 당신의 싸움을 승리로 이끌 것입니다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Scroll of Chantal, 516YW</i>
ko: <i>― 샨탈의 두루마리, 웨스노스력 516년</i>

note: [tip]
en: The <i>Slow</i> attack makes enemy units move slower and halves the damage they do on all attacks until they end a turn.
ko: <i>둔화</i> 공격은 적 유닛의 턴이 끝날 때까지적 유닛의 적 유닛의 이동력과 공격력을 반감시킵니다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>Arcane</i> attacks are very powerful against undead.
ko: <i>신령</i> 공격은 언데드에 대해 매우 강력한 위력을 발휘한다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Great Sage Dacyn, 626YW</i>
ko: <i>― 대현자 다신, 웨스노스력 626년</i>

note: [tip]
en: Units are healed when they advance a level. Used wisely, this can turn a fight.
ko: 유닛은 레벨이 오르면 회복됩니다.이것을 현명하게 사용하면, 전황을 바꿀 수도 있습니다.

note: [tip]
en: Charging units are best used against enemies they can kill with a single blow.
ko: 돌격 유닛들은 적들을 한방에 죽일때 가장 유용합니다.

note: [tip]
en: Instead of leveling up, high-level units gain an <i>After Maximum Level Advancement</i> (AMLA) bonus, which usually increases the unit’s maximum hitpoints by three and fully heals it. This is much less than the normal benefits of advancing a level, so it is generally wiser to advance your lower-level units instead.
ko: 최고 레벨을 올린 유닛은, 레벨업 대신에, <i>한계승급</i> 을 얻습니다.한계승급은 유닛의 최대 HP를 3증가시키고 완전히 회복시킵니다.그러나, 레벨 업에 의해서 얻을 수 있는 강화보다 효과가 작습니다.따라서 한계승급을 노리는 것보다는 낮은 수준의 유닛을 성장시키는 것이 대부분 유익합니다.

note: [tip]
en: To advance low-level units quickly, team them with a veteran and use the veteran to damage a joint target heavily enough for the junior partner to get in the killing blow.
ko: 수준이 낮은 유닛을 빨리 레벨업 시키기 위해서는 베테랑 유닛과 팀을 짜세요.베테랑 유닛으로 적 유닛에 큰 타격을 주고, 저레벨 유닛으로 막타를 치는 거야.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Queen Li’sar, 528YW</i>
ko: <i>― 리사르 여왕, 웨스노스력 528년</i>

note: [tip] Whiteboard is another name for the Planning Mode
en: You cannot undo a move that uncovers hexes hidden by fog or shroud. Turn on the <b>Delay Shroud Updates</b> option when you need to move units while retaining the ability to undo, or use the new Whiteboard planning tool.
ko: 안개나 장막을 걷어낸 이동은 무를 수 없습니다. 유닛을 이동할 때 되돌릴 기회를 보존하려면 <b>장막 갱신 지연</b> 옵션을 활성화하거나 새로운 화이트보드 플랜 도구를 활용하십시오.

note: [tip]
en: If an enemy benefits more from a rare terrain type than you do, occupying that terrain will deprive them of its benefits.
ko: 만약, 희귀한 지형 타입에서 적이 당신보다 이익을 받는다면,그 지형을 점거함으로써 적의 이익을 빼앗을 수 있습니다

note: [tip]
en: Few units have good defenses in water; a line of attackers along the edge of a river can inflict heavy casualties. Elves can use the edge of a forest in a similar manner, and dwarves can do the same with mountains.
ko: 물 속에서 높은 회피율을 발휘할 수 있는 유닛은 거의 없습니다.그 때문에, 강의 물가에 따라서 공격 유닛을 배치하는 것에 의해서, 적에게 심대한 피해를 줄 수 있습니다.마찬가지로, 숲 둘레에 엘프를 배치하거나 산에 드워프를 배치하는 것도 유효한 전술입니다.

note: [tip]
en: The <i>Slow</i> ability is extremely powerful because it has such wide-ranging effects. Enemy undead get half the normal benefit from their <i>Drain</i> ability, the damage bonus from <i>Charge</i> or <i>Backstab</i> is cancelled, and the <i>Berserk</i> ability is weakened. Fast foes struggle to escape; slow enemies are almost immobilized, and your own units suffer less retaliation damage, so it’s quicker to heal them.
ko: <i>둔화</i> 능력은 많은 효과가 있기 때문에 매우 강력합니다. 적이 언데드여도 <i>흡수</i> 능력의 위협은 반감되고,<i>돌격</i> 이나 <i>뒷치기</i> 에 의한 공격력 증가 효과도 무효화됩니다.또 <i>광전사</i> 능력도 약화될 것입니다.평소에는 재빠른 적이라도 탈출하는데 무척 고생할 것이고,그렇지 않아도 느린 적이라면 거의 이동이 불가능해질 것입니다.한편 당신의 유닛은 적의 반격에 의한 데미지가 경감되기 때문에, 회복도 용이할 것입니다.

note: [tip]
en: Think twice before dismissing any unit from your recall list, no matter how little experience it has. Sometimes it’s worth paying a premium to know exactly what traits a new arrival will have.
ko: 재소집 리스트에서 유닛을 해고할 때는 숙고해야 합니다. 그것이 경험치가 적은 유닛 이더라도.

note: [tip]
en: When a tough unit is heavily injured, send it to heal in a village several turns’ movement away from the fighting. Then it can recover in peace (at 10 hitpoints per turn) without tying up front-line villages.
ko: 특성이 튼튼한 유닛이 심각한 타격을 받고 있을 때에는 후퇴시켜 후방 마을에서 회복한다.그러면, 그 유닛은 전선의 마을과 달리 1턴에 10 HP씩 회복된다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Lord Hamel of Knalga</i>
ko: <i>― 크날가의 하멜 경</i>

note: [tip]
en: While finishing early gives a gold bonus, and reduces the opportunities for enemies to kill your valuable troops, it also means you lose chances to earn your units extra experience. When deciding whether or not to finish a scenario early, weigh these factors against one another.
ko: 시나리오를 조기 종료하면 골드 보너스가 주어지고, 아군의 귀중한 유닛이 죽을 가능성도 낮아집니다. 그러나 조기 종료는 경험치 획득 기회를 줄이는 것이기도 합니다.시나리오를 조기 종료할지 어떨지 결정할 때는 이러한 각 요소의 중요성을 비교합시다.

note: [tip]
en: If your forces have weak defenses everywhere on the map, occupy the areas where your enemies can only attack you by sharing the same disadvantages. Avoid places where your defenses are poor and your enemy’s are merely average. Plan for heavy losses, and take firm control of any hex where the land does favor you.
ko: 만약, 아군 유닛이 지도상의 모든 장소에서 낮은 지형 효과 밖에 얻을 수 없다면,적에게도 같은 불리함을 줄 수 있는 장소를 점령해야 한다.이쪽의 회피율이 낮은데 적의 회피는 평균적인 장소는 피하라.전쟁터에서 유리한 장소를 계속 장악하는 것이다.

note: [tip]
en: The recruitment cost of some units may exceed the usual recall expenditure of 20 gold. In a campaign, always check if recalling a unit of the same type may be cheaper.
ko: 일부 유닛의 소집 비용은 재소집(20골드)보다 높은 경우가 있습니다.캠페인에서 소집 할 때에는, 보다 싸게 재소집할 수 있는 유닛이 없는지 확인합시다.

note: [tip]
en: You must accept some losses in battle. It is not uncommon for beginners to lose sight of victory as they attempt to keep every unit alive.
ko: 전쟁터에서는 약간의 희생을 치르지 않으면 안된다.초심자는 모든 유닛을 살리려다 승리를 놓치는 경우가 많다.

note: [tip]
en: Using lower-level units can be very cost-effective.
ko: 낮은 수준 유닛은 매우 비용대비 효과가 좋습니다.

note: [tip]
en: Some higher-level units have inimitable abilities such as <i>Leadership</i>, <i>Cures</i>, or <i>Nightstalk</i>. Obtaining those units early can make a big difference in a campaign.
ko: 일부 고급 유닛은 <i>통솔</i>이나 <i>치유</i>, <i>은밀</i> 등의 특수한 능력을 가지고 있다.이들 유닛을 캠페인의 초반에 획득할 수 있다면 전황은 크게 달라질 것이다.

note: [tip]
en: <i>Feral</i> units, such as Bats and wild animals, will avoid villages. Even if they occupy a village hex, they do not gain any defensive benefits from the village, although they will still be healed.
ko: 박쥐나 동물같은 <i>야생종</i> 유닛은 마을을 좋아하지 않습니다.만약, 마을을 점령했다고 해도, 야생 유닛의 회피율은 상승하지 않습니다.하지만 마을에서 회복할 수는 있습니다.

en: An invalid attacker weapon got selected.
ko: 공격에 적합하지 않은 무기가 선택되었습니다.

en: You do not have a leader to recall with.
ko: 재소집을 수행할 대장이 없습니다.

en: You must have a leader on a keep who is able to recall that unit.
ko: 해당 유닛을 재소집할 수 있는 대장을 본성에 두어야 합니다.

en: There are no vacant castle tiles in which to recall the unit.
ko: 성에 재소집을 수행할 공간이 없습니다.

en: An unrecognized error has occurred.
ko: 인식할 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You do not have a leader to recruit with.
ko: 소집할 대장이 없습니다.

en: You must have a leader on a keep who is able to recruit the unit.
ko: 해당 유닛을 소집할 수 있는 대장을 본성에 두어야 합니다.

en: There are no vacant castle tiles in which to recruit the unit.
ko: 성에 소집을 수행할 공간이 없습니다.

en: cured
ko: 해독됨

en: female^cured
ko: 해독됨

en: Ambushed!
ko: 기습당했다!

en: Failed teleport! Exit not empty
ko: 전이 실패! 출구가 비어있지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: This becomes the "friendphrase" in "Units sighted! ($friendphrase, $enemyphrase)"
en: Part of 'Units sighted! (...)' sentence^1 friendly | $friends friendly
ko[0]: 아군 × $friends

note: TRANSLATORS: This becomes the "enemyphrase" in "Units sighted! ($friendphrase, $enemyphrase)"
en: Part of 'Units sighted! (...)' sentence^1 enemy | $enemies enemy
ko[0]: 적군 × $enemies

note: TRANSLATORS: Both friends and enemies sighted -- neutral message. This is shown when a move is interrupted because units were revealed from the fog of war.
en: Units sighted! ($friendphrase, $enemyphrase)
ko: 유닛 발견! ($friendphrase, $enemyphrase)

note: TRANSLATORS: Only enemies sighted -- bad message. This is shown when a move is interrupted because units were revealed from the fog of war.
en: Enemy unit sighted! | $enemies enemy units sighted!
ko[0]: 적 유닛 × $enemies 발견!

note: TRANSLATORS: Only friends sighted -- good message. This is shown when a move is interrupted because units were revealed from the fog of war.
en: Friendly unit sighted | $friends friendly units sighted
ko[0]: 우호 유닛 × $friends 발견

en: (press $hotkey to keep moving)
ko: (계속 이동하려면 $hotkey 키를 누르세요)

en: Requesting distribution terms...
ko: 배포 조건 요청 중...

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has an invalid file or directory name and cannot be installed.
ko: 부가 기능 <i>$addon_title</i> 에 무효한 파일명 또는 디렉토리명이 포함되어 있어인스톨 할 수 없습니다.

en: The server responded with an error:
ko: 서버가 오류로 응답함:

en: The selected add-on has the following dependency, which is not currently installed or available from the server. Do you wish to continue? | The selected add-on has the following dependencies, which are not currently installed or available from the server. Do you wish to continue?
ko[0]: 선택된 부가 기능은 아래의 부가 기능에 의존하고 있습니다.그러나, 그것들은 인스톨 되어 있지 않거나, 서버상에 존재하지 않습니다. 그래도 계속 하시겠어요?

en: The following dependency could not be installed. Do you still wish to continue? | The following dependencies could not be installed. Do you still wish to continue?
ko[0]: 필요한 부가 기능을 설치 할 수 없습니다. 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: The add-on '$addon|' is already installed and contains additional information that will be permanently lost if you continue:
ko: '$addon|'는 인스톨이 완료되어 있으며, 추가 정보를 포함하고 있습니다. 이대로 계속하면, 이하의 추가 정보가 없어집니다.

en: Publishing information file (.pbl)
ko: 공개 정보 파일 (.pbl)

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: addon_type^Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: addon_type^Scenario
ko: 시나리오

en: addon_type^MP era
ko: 멀티플레이용 시대

en: addon_type^MP faction
ko: 멀티플레이용 당파

en: addon_type^MP map-pack
ko: 멀티플레이용 지도 합본

en: addon_type^MP scenario
ko: 멀티플레이용 시나리오

en: addon_type^MP campaign
ko: 멀티플레이용 캠페인

en: addon_type^Resources
ko: 자원

en: addon_type^Other
ko: 기타

en: addon_type^(unknown)
ko: (알수없음)

en: unit_byte^B
ko: B

en: Network communication error.
ko: 네트워크 통신 오류.

en: Remote host disconnected.
ko: 호스트의 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: A problem occurred when trying to create the files necessary to install this add-on.
ko: 이 부가 기능의 인스톨에 필요한 파일을 작성할 때에, 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: A local file with add-on publishing information could not be read.
    
    File: $path
    Error message: $msg
ko: 로컬에 있는 부가 기능의 공개 정보 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.
    .
    파일: $path
    오류 메시지: $msg

en: The add-ons server address specified is not valid.
ko: 지정된 부가 기능 서버의 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: You have no add-ons installed.
ko: 설치가 끝난 부가 기능이 없습니다.

en: The following add-on appears to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed: | The following add-ons appear to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed:
ko[0]: 이하의 부가 기능은, 부가 기능의 공개 정보나 버전에 관한 정보를 로컬에서 보존하고 있습니다.이러한 부가 기능은 언인스톨 되지 않습니다. :

en: Add-on Deleted | Add-ons Deleted
ko[0]: 부가 기능 삭제 완료

en: The following add-on was successfully deleted: | The following add-ons were successfully deleted:
ko[0]: 다음의 추가 기능이 완전히 삭제되었습니다:

en: An error occurred while downloading the add-ons list from the server.
ko: 서버로부터의 부가 기능 일람 다운로드중에 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Scenario Report
ko: 시나리오 보고서

en: Victory
ko: 승리

en: You have emerged victorious!
ko: 당신은 승리했습니다!

en: Defeat
ko: 패배

en: You have been defeated!
ko: 당신은 패배하였습니다!

en: Remaining gold:
ko: 남은 금:

en: Turns finished early:
ko: 남아 있는 턴 수:

en: Early finish bonus:
ko: 조기 종료 보너스:

en: You will start the next scenario with $gold on top of the defined minimum starting gold. | You will start the next scenario with $gold on top of the defined minimum starting gold.
ko[0]: 당신은 다음 시나리오의 최소 시작 금액에 $gold 원을 더 가지고 시작하게 됩니다.

en: You will start the next scenario with the defined minimum starting gold. | You will start the next scenario with the defined minimum starting gold.
ko[0]: 당신은 규정된 최소 시작 금액으로 다음 시나리오로 넘어갑니다.

en: You will start the next scenario with $gold or its defined minimum starting gold, whichever is higher. | You will start the next scenario with $gold or its defined minimum starting gold, whichever is higher.
ko[0]: 당신은 $gold 원이나 규정된 최소 시작 금액중 높은 쪽을 가지고 다음 시나리오로 넘어갑니다.

en: Added to ignore list: $nick
ko: 무시할 목록에 추가: $nick

en: ignores list
ko: 무시할 목록

en: Invalid username: $nick
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름: $nick

en: Added to friends list: $nick
ko: 친구 목록에 추가: $nick

en: friends list
ko: 친구 목록

en: Removed from list: $nick
ko: 목록에서 제외: $nick

en: friends and ignores list
ko: 친구 및 무시 목록

en: version
ko: 버전

en: nick registration
ko: 대화명 등록

en: requesting information for user $nick
ko: $nick 사용자 정보를 요구하기

en: (A) — admin command
ko: (A) — 관리자 명령

en: (admin only)
ko: (관지라 전용)

en: Ban and kick a player or observer. If he is not in the game but on the server he will only be banned.
ko: 플레이어 또는 관전자를 밴&킥합니다.대상이 게임중에는 없고, 서버상에 있는 경우는 밴만 행해집니다.

en: <nickname>
ko: <대화명>

en: Unban a user. He does not have to be in the game but on the server.
ko: 밴을 해제합니다.대상이 게임중에 있을 필요는 없고, 서버상에 있으면 사용 가능합니다.

en: Kick a player or observer.
ko: 플레이어 또는 관전자를 킥합니다.

en: Mute an observer. Without an argument displays the mute status.
ko: 관전자를 음소거합니다. 논의 없이 음소거 상황을 표시합니다.

en: Unmute an observer. Without an argument unmutes everyone.
ko: 관전자의 뮤트를 해제합니다. 논의 없이 전원의 음소거를 해제합니다.

en: Mute/Unmute all observers. (toggles)
ko: 모든 관전자를 음소거/음소거 해제 합니다 (toggles)

en: Report abuse, rule violations, etc. to the server moderators. Make sure to mention relevant nicknames, etc.
ko: 폭언이나 룰 위반등을 서버 조정자에게 보고합니다.

en: Send an emotion or personal action in chat.
ko: 채팅으로 감정이나 개인적인 행동을 보냅니다.

en: Change the log level of a log domain.
ko: 기록 도메인의 기록 수준을 변경합니다.

en: Request information about a nickname.
ko: 대화명에 대한 정보를 요구합니다.

en: Clear chat history.
ko: 채팅 이력을 소거합니다.

en: Unknown debug level: '$level'.
ko: 불명확한 디버그 수준: '$level'.

en: error
ko: 에러

en: Unknown debug domain: '$domain'.
ko: 불분명한 디버깅 도메인: '$domain'.

en: whisper to $receiver
ko: $receiver 에게 하는 귓속말

en: whisper: $sender
ko: $sender 의 귓속말

en: Invalid Color
ko: 무효한 색

en: Invalid color in range:
ko: 범위 밖의 무효한 색상:

en: Error validating data core.
ko: 코어 데이터의 유효화에 실패했습니다.

en: Found a core without id attribute.
ko: id 속성이 없는 코어를 검출했습니다.

en: Skipping the core.
ko: 코어를 스킵합니다.

en: The ID is already in use.
ko: ID는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Error loading core data.
ko: 코어 데이터의 읽기에 실패했습니다.

en: Error loading the core with named id.
ko: named id를 가지는 코어를 읽는데 실패했습니다.

en: Error loading custom game configuration files. The game will try without loading add-ons.
ko: 커스텀 게임 설정 파일을 읽을 때에 에러가 발생했습니다.부가 기능을 읽지 않고 게임을 시작합니다.

en: Error loading custom game configuration files. The game will fallback to the default core files.
ko: 커스텀 게임 설정 파일을 읽을 때에 에러가 발생했습니다.디폴트 코어 파일에 폴백하여 게임을 기동합니다.

en: Error loading default core game configuration files. The game will now exit.
ko: 디폴트 코어의 게임 설정 파일을 읽는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 게임을 종료합니다.

en: The following add-on had errors and could not be loaded: | The following add-ons had errors and could not be loaded:
ko[0]: 이하의 부가 기능에는 문제가 있어, 읽기에 실패했습니다:

en: Please report this to the author or maintainer of this add-on. | Please report this to the respective authors or maintainers of these add-ons.
ko[0]: 이 주소의 제작자나 유지자에게 보고해 주십시오.

en: Error:
ko: 에러:

en: Warning:
ko: 경고

en: Debug:
ko: 디버그:

en: Info:
ko: 정보:

en: $login|’s game
ko: $login|의 방

en: Team
ko: 군단

en: Computer Player
ko: 컴퓨터 상대

en: Network Player
ko: 네트워크 상대

en: Local Player
ko: 로컬 플레이어

en: Nobody
ko: 아무도 없음

en: Reserved
ko: 예약됨

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Scenario can't be activated. Some dependencies are missing:
ko: 시나리오를 활성화 할 수 없습니다. 일부 의존관계가 충족되지 않고 있습니다.:

en: Era can't be activated. Some dependencies are missing:
ko: 시대를 활성화 할 수 없어요. 일부 의존관계가 충족되지 않고 있습니다.:

en: Not all of the chosen modifications are compatible. Some of them will be disabled.
ko: 일부 Mod에 호환성이 없어요. 몇개의 Mod는 무효가 됩니다.

en: A component
ko: 컴포넌트

en: Only random sides in the current era.
ko: 이 시대는 랜덤 진영에서만 됩니다.

en: Unable to find a leader type for faction $faction
ko: $faction 당파에 지휘관 타입 유닛을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unknown era
ko: 알 수 없는 시대

en: Remote scenario
ko: 리모트 시나리오

en: campaign_abbreviation^C
ko: C

en: Unknown scenario
ko: 알 수 없는 시나리오

en: Reloaded game
ko: 불러온 게임

en: Vacant Slot: | Vacant Slots:
ko[0]: 빈 슬롯 수:

en: mp_game_available_slots^Full
ko: 만석

en: Turn
ko: 턴 수

en: The host's version of <i>$addon</i> is incompatible. They have version <b>$host_ver</b> while you have version <b>$local_ver</b>.
ko: 호스트 측이 부가 기능 <i>$addon</i> 의 호환성이 없는 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.당신의 버전은 <b>$local_ver</b> 이고, 호스트측의 버전은 <b>$host_ver</b> 입니다.

en: Your version of <i>$addon</i> is incompatible. You have version <b>$local_ver</b> while the host has version <b>$host_ver</b>.
ko: 당신은 부가 기능 <i>$addon</i> 의 호환성이 없는 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.당신의 버전은 <b>$local_ver</b> 이고, 호스트측의 버전은 <b>$host_ver</b> 입니다.

en: Defeat enemy leader(s)
ko: 적 지휘관(들)을 격파하라

en: The server accepts versions '$required_version', but you are using version '$your_version'
ko: 서버에서는 버전" $required_version"을 요구하고 있습니다만,당신의 버전은 "$your_version"입니다.

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is inactive. You cannot claim ownership of this nickname until you activate your account via email or ask an administrator to do it for you.
ko: 대화명 ‘$nick’ 이 아직 유효하지 않았습니다.이메일로 스스로 계정을 활성화 상태로 만들(또는 관리자에게 부탁한다) 때까지 이 대화명의 소유권을 주장할 수 없습니다.

en: You must login first.
ko: 먼저 로그인하세요.

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is already taken.
ko: '$nick' 아이디로 접속한 사람이 이미 있습니다.

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ contains invalid characters. Only alpha-numeric characters (one at minimum), underscores and hyphens are allowed.
ko: 대화명 ‘$nick’ 는 사용할 수 없는 문자를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is too long. Nicks must be 20 characters or less.
ko: '$nick' 아이디는 너무 깁니다. 아이디는 20자 이하만 가능합니다.

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is reserved and cannot be used by players.
ko: 대화명 ‘$nick’ 는 예약이 끝난 상태입니다. 다른 플레이어는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is not registered on this server.
ko: 대화명 ‘$nick’ 는 이 서버에 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en:  This server disallows unregistered nicknames.
ko:  이 서버는 미등록 아이디를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Your IP address is banned on this server’s forums.
ko: 이 서버의 포럼에서는 당신의 IP 주소가 금지되어 있다.

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is registered on this server.
ko: '$nick' 아이디는 이 서버에 등록되어 있습니다.

en: WARNING: There is already a client using this nickname, logging in will cause that client to be kicked!
ko: 경고: 이미 이 대화명을 사용하는 유저가 있다. 이 대화명으로 로그인하면 그 유저가 로그아웃 당할 것이다!

en: The password you provided was incorrect.
ko: 입력한 암호가 잘못되었다.

en: You have made too many login attempts.
ko: 로그인 시도를 너무 많이 했습니다

en: The game could not be loaded:
ko: 로드가 안됩니다:

en: Error while playing the game:
ko: 게임을 하는 중 오류 발생:

en: The game map could not be loaded:
ko: 게임 지도를 불러올 수 없음:

en: Map generator error:
ko: 지도 생성기 오류:

en: Error while reading the WML:
ko: WML을 읽는 중 오류 발생:

en: Game Over
ko: 게임 오버

en: This scenario has ended. Do you want to continue the campaign?
ko: 이 시나리오는 끝났다. 캠페인을 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Unknown scenario: '$scenario|'
ko: 불분명한 시나리오: '$scenario|'

en: The file you have tried to load is corrupt
ko: 로드하려는 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: The file you have tried to load is corrupt: '
ko: 로드하려는 파일이 손상되었습니다: '

en: File I/O Error while reading the game
ko: 게임 읽기 중 파일 I/O 오류

en: File I/O Error while reading the game: '
ko: 게임 읽기 중 파일 I/O 오류: '

en: Error while starting server:
ko: 서버를 시작하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Random maps with an odd width aren't supported.
ko: 홀수 폭을 가진 랜덤 지도는 지원되지 않음.

en: No valid castle location found. Too many or too few mountain hexes? (please check the 'max hill size' parameter)
ko: 성채를 둘 유효한 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 산맥 칸이 너무 많거나 너무 적지 않은가요? ('최대 언덕 크기' 수치를 확인해주세요)

en: Linked group '$id' needs a 'fixed_width' or 'fixed_height' key.
ko: 연결 그룹 '$id'에는 'fixed_width' 또는 'fixed_height' 키가 필요하다.

en: The selected add-on has the following dependency, which is outdated or not currently installed. Do you wish to install it before continuing? | The selected add-on has the following dependencies, which are outdated or not currently installed. Do you wish to install them before continuing?
ko[0]: 선택한 부가 기능에는 다음과 같은 종속성이 있으며, 이 종속성은 구식이거나 현재 설치되지 않았다.계속하기 전에 설치하시겠습니까?

en: In game:
ko: 방에 있음:

en: (observing)
ko: (관전중)

en: (playing)
ko: (플레이중)

en: In lobby
ko: 로비에 있음

en: On friends list
ko: 친구 목록에 있음

en: On ignores list
ko: 무시자 목록에 있음

en: Neither a friend nor ignored
ko: 친구도 무시자도 아님

en: You
ko: 당신

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Weapon:
ko: 무기 이름:

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: Damage:
ko: 무기 위력:

en: Attacks:
ko: 공격 회수:

en: no
ko: 없음

en: yes
ko: 있음

en: Reference to unknown topic:
ko: 알 수 없는 항목 참조:

en: Only available during a scenario.
ko: 시나리오 중에만 사용 가능.

en: Schedule
ko: 스케줄

en: Era:
ko: 시대:

en: Factions
ko: 당파

en: Recruits
ko: 소집

en: race^Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Alignment:
ko: 선호시간대:

en: <header>text='Units of this race'</header>
ko: <header>text='이 종족 소속 유닛'</header>

en: corrupted original file
ko: 손상된 원본 파일

en: Surrender
ko: 항복하다

en: Map-Screenshot
ko: 지도 스크린샷

en: Accelerated speed enabled!
ko: 속도 가속 활성화!

en: Accelerated speed disabled!
ko: 속도 가속 비활성화!

en: Back to Start
ko: 처음으로 돌아감

en: Back to Turn
ko: 되돌리기 - 턴

en: Planning mode activated!
ko: 계획 모드 활성

en: Planning mode deactivated!
ko: 계획 모드 비활성

en: System default language
ko: 시스템 기본 언어

en: North
ko: 북쪽

en: North East
ko: 북동쪽

en: North West
ko: 북서쪽

en: South
ko: 남쪽

en: South East
ko: 남동쪽

en: South West
ko: 남서쪽

en: This command is currently unavailable.
ko: 이 명령어는 지금 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown command '$command', try $help_command for a list of available commands.
ko: '$command'는 없는 명령어입니다. $help_command 로 가능한 명령어 목록을 열어보세요.

en: Available commands list and command-specific help. Use "help all" to include currently unavailable commands.
ko: 사용 가능한 명령어 목록 혹은 특정 명령어에 대한 도움말을 보여줍니다. 현재 사용할 수 없는 명령어까지 포함해서 보려면 "help all" 을 쓰세요.

en: Missing argument $arg_id
ko: 인수 $arg_id 가 부족합니다.

en: Available commands $flags_description:
    $list_of_commands
ko: 사용 가능한 명령어들 $flags_description:
    $list_of_commands

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Type $help_command <command> for more info.
ko: 자세한 내용을 보려면 $help_command <command>를 입력하십시오.

en: Usage:
ko: 용법:

en: Map saved.
ko: 지도가 저장되었습니다.

en: Could not save the map: $msg
ko: 지도를 저장할 수 없습니다: $msg

en: Message:
ko: 대화:

en: Send to observers only
ko: 관전자만이 볼 수 있음

en: Send to allies only
ko: 동맹만이 볼 수 있음(동맹 채팅)

en: You have no units available to recruit.
ko: 소집할 수 있는 유닛이 없습니다.

en: You cannot end your turn yet!
ko: 너는 아직 네 차례를 끝낼 수 없어!

en: You have not started your turn yet. Do you really want to end your turn?
ko: 아직 아무런 행동도 하지 않았습니다. 정말로 턴을 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Some units have movement left. Do you really want to end your turn?
ko: 행동하지 않은 부대가 남아 있다. 정말로 턴을 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Rename Unit
ko: 이름 붙이기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Search
ko: 탐색

en: (D) — debug only, (N) — network only, (A) — admin only
ko: (D) - 디버그 전용, (N) - 네트워크 전용, (A) - 방장 전용

en: (debug command)
ko: (디버그 명령어)

en: (network only)
ko: (네트워크 전용)

en: (not during other events)
ko: (다른 이벤트 중이 아닌 경우.)

en: Refresh gui.
ko: gui 를 새로고침하다.

en: Switch a side to/from AI control.
ko: 진영의 조작을 AI 또는 수동으로 바꿉니다.

en: Switch a side to/from idle state.
ko: 진영의 대기 상태를 전환하겠습니다.

en: <side> <nickname>
ko: <진영> <대화명>

en: Assign control of a side to a different player or observer.
ko: 진영의 조작권을 다른 플레이어 또는 관전자에게 할당합니다.

en: Query the controller status of a side.
ko: 진영의 컨트롤러 상태를 문의합니다.

en: <side>
ko: <진영>

en: Debug foreground terrain.
ko: 메인 지형을 디버깅합니다.

en: Debug layers from terrain under the mouse.
ko: 마우스 아래의 지형 레이어를 디버깅합니다.

en: Save game.
ko: 게임을 저장한다.

en: Quit game.
ko: 게임을 종료한다.

en: Save and quit.
ko: 저장하고 종료한다.

en: Ignore replay errors.
ko: 반복 오류를 무시한다

en: Disable autosaves.
ko: 자동 저장을 비활성한다

en: Advance to the next scenario, or scenario identified by 'id'
ko: 다음 시나리오 또는 "id"로 식별되는 시나리오로 진행합니다.

en: Choose next scenario
ko: 다음 시나리오를 선택합니다.

en: Change turn number (and time of day), or increase by one if no number is specified.
ko: 턴수(그리고 게임내 시각)를 변경합니다.만약 값이 지정되지 않는다면 1턴씩 진행하겠습니다.

en: [turn]
ko: [턴]

en: Change turn limit, or turn the turn limit off if no number is specified or it’s −1.
ko: 턴 제한을 변경합니다.만약 턴 수를 지정되지 않았거나-1이 지정되어 있다면 턴 제한을 해제합니다.

en: [limit]
ko: [제한]

en: Turn debug mode on.
ko: 디버깅 모드를 활성화 합니다.

en: Turn debug mode off.
ko: 디버깅 모드를 비활성화 합니다.

en: Execute a Lua statement.
ko: Lua 명령문을 실행합니다.

en: Grant higher privileges to Lua scripts.
ko: 실행에 특권이 필요한 Lua 스크립트를 허용합니다.

en: Set the command used by the custom command hotkey
ko: 커스텀 커맨드 핫키로 호출하는 커맨드를 설정합니다.

en: Invoke a dialog allowing changing control of MP sides.
ko: 멀티 플레이어 게임에서, 진영을 변경하기 위한 다이얼로그를 기동합니다.

en: Launch the gamestate inspector
ko: 게임 상태 인스펙터를 기동합니다.

en: Set a scenario variable.
ko: 시나리오 변수를 설정한다

en: Show a scenario variable.
ko: 시나리오 변수를 표시한다

en: Discover all units in help.
ko: 도움말의 모든 유닛을 발견으로 합니다.

en: 'Undiscover' all units in help.
ko: 도움말의 모든 유닛을 미발견으로 합니다.

en: Create a unit.
ko: 유닛을 생성합니다

en: Toggle fog for the current player.
ko: 현재의 플레이어의 안개를 바꿉니다.

en: Toggle shroud for the current player.
ko: 현재의 플레이어의 장막을 바꿉니다.

en: Give gold to the current player.
ko: 현재의 플레이어에 골드를 줍니다.

en: Fire a game event.
ko: 게임 이벤트를 일으킵니다.

en: Toggle overlaying of x,y coordinates on hexes.
ko: 헥스상의 x,y 좌표 표시를 바꿉니다.

en: Toggle overlaying of terrain codes on hexes.
ko: 헥스상의 지형 코드 표시를 바꿉니다.

en: Toggle overlaying of number of bitmaps on hexes.
ko: 헥스상의 비트맵수의 표시를 바꿉니다.

en: Toggle planning mode.
ko: 계획 모드를 바꿉니다.

en: Access whiteboard options dialog.
ko: 행동 예정 설정 다이얼로그를 엽니다.

en: Could not find label or unit containing the string ‘$search’.
ko: ‘$search’를 포함한 라벨이나 유닛은 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Can't droid invalid side: '$side'.
ko: 무효한 진영 '$side' 를 컴퓨터에 조작시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Can't droid networked side: '$side'.
ko: 네트워크 진영 '$side' 를 컴퓨터에 조작시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Side '$side' controller is now controlled by: AI.
ko: 진영 '$side' 는 AI에 의해 조작됩니다.

en: Side '$side' is already droided.
ko: 진영 '$side' 는 이미 컴퓨터에 조작되어 있습니다.

en: Side '$side' controller is now controlled by: human.
ko: 진영 '$side' 는 인간에 의해 조작됩니다.

en: Can't idle invalid side: '$side'.
ko: 무효한 진영 '$side' 를 대기상태로 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't idle networked side: '$side'.
ko: 네트워크상의 진영 '$side' 는 대기상태로 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't idle local ai side: '$side'.
ko: 로컬 AI 진영 '$side' 는 대기 상태로 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't change control of invalid side: '$side'.
ko: 무효한 진영 '$side' 의 컨트롤을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't change control of out-of-bounds side: '$side'.
ko: 규정외의 진영 '$side' 의 컨트롤을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't query control of invalid side: '$side'.
ko: 무효한 진영 '$side' 의 컨트롤을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't query control of out-of-bounds side: '$side'.
ko: 규정외의 진영 '$side' 의 컨트롤을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Choose Scenario (Debug!)
ko: 시나리오 선택 (디버그!)

en: Debug mode activated!
ko: 디버그 모드가 켜졌습니다!

en: Debug mode not available in network games
ko: 네트워크 게임에서는 디버그 모드를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Debug mode deactivated!
ko: 디버그 모드가 꺼졌습니다!

en: WARNING! Unsafe Lua Mode
ko: 경고! 안전하지 않은 Lua Mode

en: Executing Lua code in in this manner opens your computer to potential security breaches from any malicious add-ons or other programs you may have installed.
    
    Do not continue unless you really know what you are doing.
ko: Lua 코드를 이 방법으로 실행하면, 위험한 부가 기능이나 다른 프로그램에 대한 잠재적인 보안 리스크가 생깁니다.
    "
    지금부터 하고자 하는 것의 의미를 이해하고 있지 않으면, 속행하지 말아 주세요.

en: Variable not found
ko: 변수를 찾을수 없습니다

en: Invalid alignment: '$alignment', needs to be one of lawful, neutral, chaotic, or liminal.
ko: 무효한 얼라인먼트: '$alignment' 는 질서, 중립, 혼돈, 박명 중 어느 것이어야 합니다.

en: Do you wish to clear all of your discovered units from help?
ko: 도움말에서 발견된 유닛의 정보를 삭제합니까?

en: Invalid unit type
ko: 무효한 유닛 타입

en: Invalid location
ko: 무효한 장소

en: prompt^Command:
ko: 명령

en: A game ($name|, $scenario|) has been created
ko: 게임 ($name|, $scenario|) 이 생성됬습니다

en: A player has joined
ko: 플레이어 1명이 참가했습니다

en: A player has left
ko: 플레이어가 1명이 떠났습니다

en: Game has begun!
ko: 게임 개시

en: $name has taken control
ko: $name 는 조작권을 취득했습니다.

en: Turn changed
ko: 턴이 진행되었습니다.

en: Terrain with a movement cost less than 1 encountered.
ko: 필요 이동력이 1보다 작은 지형이 나타났습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS:  In networked games, this text is shown for other clients, while they wait to receive the content of a global variable from another player. This text will be embedded into a sentence.
en: waiting for^a global variable
ko: 글로벌 변수

en: time left for current turn
ko: 이번 턴에 남은 시간

en: current local time
ko: 현재 시간

en: The game is out of sync. It might not make much sense to continue. Do you want to save your game?
ko: 이 게임은 동기화 되지 않아서, 속행 불능이라고 생각됩니다.이 게임을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Error details:
ko: 상세 에러:

en: No objectives available
ko: 가능한 목표 없음

en: Undoing moves not yet transmitted to the server.
ko: 이동 취소는 아직 서버에 송신되지 않았습니다.

en: A network disconnection has occurred, and the game cannot continue. Do you want to save the game?
ko: 연결이 끊어져서 게임을 더 이상 진행할 수 없습니다.저장하시겠습니까?

en: The game is out of sync, and cannot continue. There are a number of reasons this could happen: this can occur if you or another player have modified their game settings. This may mean one of the players is attempting to cheat. It could also be due to a bug in the game, but this is less likely.
    
    Do you want to save an error log of your game?
ko: 게임의 동기를 잡을 수 없게 되어 계속 할 수 없습니다.어느 하나의 플레이어가 게임의 설정을 변경했을 경우에 이 문제가 일어날 수 있습니다.이것은 플레이어 중 한 사람이 부정을 하려고 했을 가능성이 있음을 의미합니다.게임의 버그에 의해서도 일어나지만, 그 가능성은 낮을 것입니다.
    
    게임의 에러로그를 저장합니까?"

en: This side is in an idle state. To proceed with the game, it must be assigned to another controller. You may use :droid, :control or :give_control for example.
ko: 이 진영은 대기 상태에 있습니다.게임을 계속하려면 다른 컨트롤러를 할당할 필요가 있어요.:droid, :control, :give_control 중 어느 하나를 사용하면 좋을 것입니다

en: This multiplayer game uses an alternative random mode, if you don't know what this message means, then most likely someone is cheating or someone reloaded a corrupt game.
ko: 이 멀티 플레이어 게임은 다른 난수 모드를 사용하고 있습니다.당신에게 짐작이 없다면, 누군가가 치트를 하고 있거나, 부정한 게임일 가능성이 있습니다.

en: The game is over.
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다.

en: It is now $name|’s turn
ko: 지금 $name| 의 턴입니다

en: Give control to their ally $player
ko: 동맹군의 컨트롤을 $player 에 넘긴다.

en: Replace with AI
ko: 인공지능으로 교체

en: Replace with local player
ko: 로컬 플레이어로 교체

en: Set side to idle
ko: 진영을 대기 상태로 하다.

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Race:
ko: 종족:

en: Trait:
ko: 특성:

en: invisible:
ko: 투명:

en: This unit is invisible. It cannot be seen or attacked by enemy units.
ko: 이 유닛은 투명합니다. 적은 이 유닛을 보거나 공격할 수 없습니다.

en: slowed:
ko: 둔화:

en: This unit has been slowed. It will only deal half its normal damage when attacking and its movement cost is doubled.
ko: 이 유닛은 둔화되었습니다. 공격시 기본 데미지의 절반만을 입히게 되며 이동력 소모가 2배가 됩니다.

en: poisoned:
ko: 중독:

en: This unit is poisoned. It will lose 8 HP every turn until it can seek a cure to the poison in a village or from a friendly unit with the ‘cures’ ability.
    
    Units cannot be killed by poison alone. The poison will not reduce it below 1 HP.
ko: 이 유닛은 중독되었습니다. 마을에 머무르거나 해독 능력을 가진 아군/동맹 유닛 근처에서 해독할때까지 턴당 HP 8을 잃게 됩니다.
    
    독 데미지로 HP는 1까지만 감소합니다.독 피해만으로 사망하지는 않습니다.

en: petrified:
ko: 석화:

en: This unit has been petrified. It may not move or attack.
ko: 이 유닛은 석화되었습니다. 움직이거나 공격할 수 없습니다.

en: Ability:
ko: 능력:

en:  (inactive)
ko: (행동하지 않는)

en: Resistances:
ko: 저항력:

en: (Att / Def)
ko: (공격 / 방어)

en: Experience Modifier:
ko: 경험치 수정:

en: Terrain:
ko: 지형:

en: maximum^max.
ko: 최대

en: minimum^min.
ko: 최소

en: Defense:
ko: 방어도:

en: Base damage:
ko: 기본 위력:

en: Time of day:
ko: 시간대:

en: Leadership:
ko: 통솔력 영향:

en: Slowed:
ko: 둔화:

en: Swarm:
ko: 무리:

en: Base attacks:
ko: 기본 공격:

en: Subject to swarm:
ko: 군집할 대상:

en: Weapon range:
ko: 공격 범위:

en: Damage type:
ko: 공격 속성:

en: Damage versus:
ko: 대상별 피해량:

en: Accuracy:
ko: 명중도:

en: Parry:
ko: 방어도:

en: Weapon special:
ko: 무기 능력:

en: weapon^None
ko: 없음

en: Total damage
ko: 총 데미지

en: Lawful units:
ko: 주행성 유닛:

en: Neutral units:
ko: 시간대 중립:

en: Chaotic units:
ko: 야행성 유닛:

en: Gold
ko: 자금

en: The amount of gold currently available to recruit and maintain your army.
ko: 군대를 모집하고 유지하기 위해 현재 사용할 수 있는 금의 양.

en: The fraction of known villages that your side has captured.
ko: 당신 세력의 마을이 점령당했다.

en: Villages
ko: 마을 수

en: The total number of units on your side.
ko: 당신 세력의 총 유닛 수입니다

en: Units
ko: 유닛

en: Upkeep
ko: 유지비

en: Observers:
ko: 관찰자:

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Countdown until your turn automatically ends.
ko: 당신의 차례가 자동으로 끝날 때까지 카운트다운 한다.

en: Turn Countdown
ko: 턴 카운트다운

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used as part of a filename, as in, "HttT-The Elves Besieged replay.gz"
en: replay
ko: 리플레이 파일

en: Auto-Save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Warning: The file you have tried to load is corrupt. Loading anyway.
ko: 경고: 로드하려는 파일이 손상되어 있습니다. 로드는 계속합니다.

en: Load Game
ko: 게임 불러오기

en: The game could not be saved:
ko: 저장이 안됩니다:

en: Save already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 그 이름의 세이브 파일이 이미 있습니다. 덮어씌우겠습니까?

en: Overwrite?
ko: 덮어씌우시겠습니까?

en: Save names should not end on '.gz' or '.bz2'. Please remove the extension.
ko: 파일명이 '.gz'나 '.bz2'로 끝나면 안됩니다. 확장자를 지워주세요.

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Could not write to file
ko: 파일을 쓸수 없습니다

en: Save Replay
ko: 리플레이 저장

en: Could not auto save the game. Please save the game manually.
ko: 게임 자동 저장을 실행할 수 없습니다. 직접 저장해 주세요.

en: Save Game
ko: 게임 저장

en: Game state is corrupted
ko: 게임 상태가 손상됨

en: Unexpected characters at line start
ko: 행두에 예기치 못한 문자가 있습니다.

en: Missing closing tag for tag [$tag]
ko: 태그 [$tag] 에 대한 클로즈 태그가 없습니다.

en: expected at $pos
ko: 기대되는 위치: $pos.

en: opened at $pos
ko: 개방된 위치 $pos

en: Unterminated [element] tag
ko: 닫히지 않았다. [element] 태그가 있습니다.

en: Invalid tag name
ko: 무효한 태그 이름입니다.

en: Unterminated [+element] tag
ko: 닫히지 않았다. [+element] 태그가 있습니다.

en: Invalid closing tag name
ko: 무효한 닫힌 태그 이름입니다.

en: Unterminated closing tag
ko: 끝나지 않은 닫힌 태그

en: Unexpected closing tag
ko: 예기치 못한 닫힌 태그

en: Empty variable name
ko: 변수 이름이 비었습니다.

en: Unexpected characters after variable name (expected , or =)
ko: 변수 이름 뒤에 예기치 못한 문자가 있습니다(예상되는건 , 혹은 =)

en: Unterminated quoted string
ko: 인용부가 닫히지 않은 문자열이 있습니다.

en: at $pos
ko: 위치 $pos

en: Value: '$value' Previous: '$previous_value'
ko: 값: '$value' 예전의 값: '$previous_value'

en: prefix_milli^m
ko: m

en: prefix_micro^µ
ko: µ

en: prefix_nano^n
ko: n

en: prefix_pico^p
ko: p

en: prefix_femto^f
ko: f

en: prefix_atto^a
ko: a

en: prefix_zepto^z
ko: z

en: prefix_yocto^y
ko: y

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate the K in KiB only
en: prefix_kibi^K
ko: K

en: prefix_kilo^k
ko: k

en: prefix_mega^M
ko: M

en: prefix_giga^G
ko: G

en: prefix_tera^T
ko: T

en: prefix_peta^P
ko: P

en: prefix_exa^E
ko: E

en: prefix_zetta^Z
ko: Z

en: prefix_yotta^Y
ko: Y

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate the i in (for example) KiB only
en: infix_binary^i
ko: i

en: The :$command debug command was used during $player’s turn
ko: 디버깅 커맨드 : $command 가 $player 턴에 사용되었습니다.

en: A player used a debug command during the game. If this is unexpected, it is possible the player in question is cheating.
ko: 게임 중에 디버그 명령이 사용되었습니다.이것이 의도적인 것은 아닐 경우, 디버깅 커멘드를 사용하고 있는 플레이어에 의한 치트일 가능성이 있습니다.

en: Do you wish to save the game before continuing?
ko: 계속하기 전에 저장하길 원하십니까?

en: A unit was created using debug mode during $player’s turn
ko: 디버깅 모드에 의해 $player 턴에 유닛이 작성되었습니다.

en: waiting for $desc from side $sides | waiting for $desc from sides $sides
ko[0]: $desc 때문에 진영 $sides 가 대기중.

note: TRANSLATORS: In networked games, this text is shown for other clients, while they wait for an action from another player. This text will be embedded into a sentence.
en: waiting for^input
ko: 입력

en: Allied village
ko: 동맹 소속 마을

en: Enemy village
ko: 적 소속 마을

en: Owned village
ko: 아군 마을

en: border_size should be between 0.0 and 0.5.
ko: 경계 크기는 0.0에서 0.5 사이여야 한다.

en: Hotkey(s):
ko: 단축키(s):

en: This Time of Day is only a Stub!
ko: 이 시간은 단지 일부분일 뿐이다!

en: $number damage | $number damage
ko[0]: $number 데미지

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_attacks, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number strike | $number strikes
ko[0]: $number 공격횟수

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_accuracy, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number| accuracy
ko: $number| 명중도

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_parry, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number parry
ko: $number 회피

en: Level:
ko: 레벨:

en: No advancement
ko: 승급 불가능

en: female^lawful
ko: 주행성

en: female^neutral
ko: 중립

en: female^chaotic
ko: 야행성

en: neutral
ko: 중립

en: chaotic
ko: 야행성

en: liminal
ko: 여명

en: $attack_list|: $effect_description
ko: $attack_list|： $effect_description

en: $effect_description per level
ko: 레벨에 따른 $effect_description

en: SHOW ALL allies’ plans
ko: 모든 동맹군 계획 표시

en: HIDE ALL allies’ plans
ko: 모든 동맹군 계획 숨기기

en: Whiteboard Options
ko: 행동 예정 옵션
