wesnoth-1.18 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1303 entries)

note: [multiplayer_side]: id=Custom
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: [advanced_preference]: type=combo
en: Compress saved games
zh_TW: 壓縮遊戲存檔

note: [option]: id=gzip
en: save_compression^Gzip
zh_TW: Gzip

note: [option]: id=gzip
en: save_compression_desc^Default compression, faster
zh_TW: 預設壓縮，快速

note: [option]: id=bzip2
en: save_compression^Bzip2
zh_TW: Bzip2

note: [option]: id=bzip2
en: save_compression_desc^Best compression, slower
zh_TW: 最佳壓縮，較慢

note: [option]: id=none
en: save_compression^No
zh_TW: No

note: [option]: id=none
en: save_compression_desc^Large plain text files
zh_TW: 大型純文件格式

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Confirm deleting saves
zh_TW: 確認刪除存檔

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Mouse scrolling
zh_TW: 畫面捲動速度

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Middle-click scrolling
zh_TW: 滾輪捲動畫面

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Keep scrolling when mouse leaves window
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標離開視窗時繼續捲動

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show combat
zh_TW: 顯示戰鬥動畫

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Auto-open whisper windows in lobby
zh_TW: 在大廳自動打開訊息

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Follow unit actions
zh_TW: 跟隨單位行動

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Choose whether the map view should scroll to a unit when an action or move is animated
zh_TW: 選擇當單位行動時，地圖是否跟隨移動

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Chat message aging
zh_TW: 聊天訊息上限

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Number of minutes to wait before clearing an ingame chat message. Set to 0 to disable.
zh_TW: 等待幾分鐘後清除聊天視窗訊息。設定為0則取消此功能。

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Use 12-hour clock format
zh_TW: 使用12小時制的時間格式

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Confirm loading saves from a different version
zh_TW: 讀取不同版本的存檔時進行確認

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show all unit types in help
zh_TW: 在幫助中顯示所有的單位類型

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show all unit types in the help (requires restart). If unset, only units that have been encountered will be shown.
zh_TW: 在幫助中顯示所有的單位類型（需要重新啟動遊戲）。如果沒有設定這個項目，則只有你已經遇過的單位才會被顯示出來。

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Editor recent files limit
zh_TW: 編輯器中最近使用的檔案之最大數量

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: The maximum number of items to display on the Recent Files menu in the editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中「最近使用的檔案」選單中顯示的最大數目

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show color cursors
zh_TW: 顯示游標顏色

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Use colored mouse cursors
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠游標顏色

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: Customize orb colors
zh_TW: 自訂狀態球顏色

note: [advanced_preference]: type=custom
en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌紀錄

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Allow damage calculation with Monte Carlo simulation
zh_TW: 允許使用蒙地卡羅方法來計算傷害值

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Allow the damage calculation window to simulate fights instead of using exact probability calculations
zh_TW: 允許計算傷害視窗模擬戰鬥來替代精確的機率計算器

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show deprecation messages in-game
zh_TW: 在遊戲中顯示已棄用但尚未移除的訊息

note: [advanced_preference]: type=boolean
en: Show warnings about deprecated API in the in-game chat area. These messages will still be shown in the log, even if this is disabled. In addition, the deprecation log-domain controls how many messages are printed.
zh_TW: 在遊戲聊天室內顯示不再維護的API警告。若關閉此選項，訊息會保留於日誌記錄中。此外，不再維護記錄域控制訊息的顯示數量。

note: [advanced_preference]: type=int
en: Server disconnect timeout
zh_TW: 伺服器連線逾時

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [unstore_unit] [lua]: set_status
en: poisoned
zh_TW: 中毒

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: storm trident
zh_TW: 風暴三叉戟

note: [objectives] [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Gold carryover:
zh_TW: 帶走金幣：

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [note] [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備註：

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: [language]
en: blade
zh_TW: 劍刃

note: [language]
en: fire
zh_TW: 火焰

note: [language]
en: cold
zh_TW: 寒冷

note: [language]
en: pierce
zh_TW: 穿刺

note: [language]
en: impact
zh_TW: 衝擊

note: [language]
en: melee
zh_TW: 近戰

note: [language]
en: ranged
zh_TW: 遠程

note: [about]
en: Programming
zh_TW: 程式設計

note: [about]
en: General Purpose Administration and Coordination
zh_TW: 企劃總監

note: [about]
en: Internationalization Managers
zh_TW: 管理團隊

note: [about]
en: Trailers
zh_TW: 預告

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics
zh_TW: 藝術團隊

note: [about]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

note: [about]
en: Sound Effects
zh_TW: 音效

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_TW: 戰役設計

note: [about]
en: Multiplayer Maps and Balancing
zh_TW: 多人地圖設計與遊戲平衡

note: [about]
en: Packagers
zh_TW: 程式封裝

note: [about]
en: Miscellaneous Contributors
zh_TW: 其他貢獻者

note: [about]
en: Afrikaans Translation
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Ancient Greek Translation
zh_TW: 希臘文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Arabic Translation
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Asturian Translation
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Basque Translation
zh_TW: 巴斯克語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Bengali Translation
zh_TW: 孟加拉文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Bulgarian Translation
zh_TW: 保加利亞文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Catalan Translation
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Chinese Translation
zh_TW: 簡體中文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Chinese (Taiwan) Translation
zh_TW: 繁體中文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Croatian Translation
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Czech Translation
zh_TW: 捷克文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Danish Translation
zh_TW: 丹麥文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Dutch Translation
zh_TW: 荷蘭文翻譯

note: [about]
en: English (GB) Translation
zh_TW: 英文（英國）翻譯

note: [about]
en: English (Shaw) Translation
zh_TW: 英文（蕭氏字母表）翻譯

note: [about]
en: Esperanto Translation
zh_TW: 世界語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Estonian Translation
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Filipino Translation
zh_TW: 菲律賓文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Finnish Translation
zh_TW: 芬蘭文翻譯

note: [about]
en: French Translation
zh_TW: 法文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Friulian Translation
zh_TW: 弗留利語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Galician Translation
zh_TW: 加利西亞語翻譯

note: [about]
en: German Translation
zh_TW: 德文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Greek Translation
zh_TW: 希臘文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Hebrew Translation
zh_TW: 希伯來文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Hungarian Translation
zh_TW: 匈牙利文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Icelandic Translation
zh_TW: 冰島翻譯

note: [about]
en: Indonesian Translation
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Irish Translation
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭翻譯

note: [about]
en: Italian Translation
zh_TW: 義大利文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Japanese Translation
zh_TW: 日文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Korean Translation
zh_TW: 韓文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Latin Translation
zh_TW: 拉丁文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Latvian Translation
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Lithuanian Translation
zh_TW: 立陶宛語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Macedonian Translation
zh_TW: 馬其頓語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Marathi Translation
zh_TW: 馬拉地翻譯

note: [about]
en: Norwegian Translation
zh_TW: 挪威文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Old English Translation
zh_TW: 古英文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Polish Translation
zh_TW: 波蘭文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Portuguese Translation
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Portuguese (Brazil) Translation
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文（巴西）翻譯

note: [about]
en: Romanian Translation
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Russian Translation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Scottish Gaelic Translation
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Serbian Translation
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Slovak Translation
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Slovenian Translation
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Spanish Translation
zh_TW: 西班牙文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Swedish Translation
zh_TW: 瑞典語翻譯

note: [about]
en: Turkish Translation
zh_TW: 土耳其文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Ukrainian Translation
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文翻譯

note: [about]
en: Valencian (southern Catalan) Translation
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞語（南加泰隆尼亞語）翻譯

note: [about]
en: Vietnamese Translation
zh_TW: 越南語翻譯團隊

note: [about]
en: Welsh Translation
zh_TW: 威爾斯文翻譯

note: [about] Real Acadèmia de Cultura Valenciana
en: RACV’s Translation
zh_TW: RACV的翻譯

note: [item_group]: id=items
en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

note: [item]: id=altar_evil
en: Evil Altar
zh_TW: 邪惡祭壇

note: [item]: id=altar
en: Altar
zh_TW: 祭壇

note: [item]: id=ankh-necklace [item]: id=ankh-necklace2
en: Ankh Necklace
zh_TW: 安卡項鍊

note: [item]: id=anvil
en: Anvil
zh_TW: 鐵砧

note: [item]: id=archery-target
en: Archery Target
zh_TW: 箭靶

note: [item]: id=armor-golden
en: Golden Armor
zh_TW: 黃金鎧甲

note: [item]: id=armor
en: Armor
zh_TW: 鎧甲

note: [item]: id=axe [item]: id=axe2
en: Axe
zh_TW: 斧

note: [item]: id=axe-small
en: Small Axe
zh_TW: 小斧頭

note: [item]: id=axe-throwing
en: Throwing Axe
zh_TW: 投擲斧頭

note: [item]: id=ball-blue
en: Blue Ball
zh_TW: 藍球

note: [item]: id=ball-green
en: Green Ball
zh_TW: 綠球

note: [item]: id=ball-magenta
en: Magenta Ball
zh_TW: 紫球

note: [item]: id=barrel
en: Barrel
zh_TW: 酒桶

note: [item]: id=bomb
en: Bomb
zh_TW: 炸彈

note: [item]: id=bones
en: Bones
zh_TW: 骨頭

note: [item]: id=bonestack
en: Bonestack
zh_TW: 骨頭堆

note: [item]: id=book1 [item]: id=book2 [item]: id=book3 [item]: id=book4 [item]: id=book5
en: Book
zh_TW: 書

note: [item]: id=bow [item]: id=bow2
en: Bow
zh_TW: 弓

note: [item]: id=bow-crystal [item]: id=bow-crystal2
en: Crystal Bow
zh_TW: 水晶弓

note: [item]: id=bow-elven [item]: id=bow-elven2
en: Elven Bow
zh_TW: 精靈弓

note: [item]: id=box
en: Box
zh_TW: 箱子

note: [item]: id=branch
en: Branch
zh_TW: 樹枝

note: [item]: id=branch-bare
en: Bare Branch
zh_TW: 無葉樹枝

note: [item]: id=brazier
en: Brazier
zh_TW: 火盆

note: [item]: id=brazier-lit1
en: Lit Brazier
zh_TW: 點燃的火盆

note: [item]: id=buckler [item]: id=buckler2
en: Buckler
zh_TW: 圓盾

note: [item]: id=burial
en: Burial
zh_TW: 墳墓

note: [item]: id=cage
en: Cage
zh_TW: 籠子

note: [item]: id=chest
en: Closed Chest
zh_TW: 闔上的寶箱

note: [item]: id=chest-open Open is an adjective here, not a verb. That is, a (treasure) chest that is open, not an action to open such a chest.
en: Open Chest
zh_TW: 打開的寶箱

note: [item]: id=chest-plain-closed
en: Closed Plain Chest
zh_TW: 闔上的樸素寶箱

note: [item]: id=chest-plain-open
en: Open Plain Chest
zh_TW: 打開的樸素寶箱

note: [item]: id=cloak-green
en: Green Cloak
zh_TW: 綠袍

note: [item]: id=club
en: Club
zh_TW: 棍棒

note: [item]: id=coffin-closed
en: Closed Coffin
zh_TW: 闔上的棺材

note: [item]: id=coffin-open Open is an adjective here, not a verb. That is, a coffin that is open, not an action to open a coffin.
en: Open Coffin
zh_TW: 打開的棺材

note: [item]: id=crossbow
en: Crossbow
zh_TW: 十字弓

note: [item]: id=dagger
en: Dagger
zh_TW: 匕首

note: [item]: id=dagger-poison
en: Poison Dagger
zh_TW: 毒匕首

note: [item]: id=dagger-poison-bare
en: Poison Dagger (clean)
zh_TW: 毒匕首（乾淨的）

note: [item]: id=dragonstatue
en: Dragon Statue
zh_TW: 龍型雕像

note: [item]: id=flame-sword
en: Flaming Sword
zh_TW: 烈焰寶劍

note: [item]: id=flame-sword-bare
en: Unenchanted Flaming Sword
zh_TW: 未附魔的烈焰寶劍

note: [item]: id=flower1 [item]: id=flower2 [item]: id=flower3 [item]: id=flower4
en: Flower
zh_TW: 花

note: [item]: id=gohere
en: Go Here Overlay
zh_TW: 來這裡覆蓋

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-large
en: Large Pile of Gold Coins
zh_TW: 一大堆金幣

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-medium
en: Pile of Gold Coins
zh_TW: 一堆金幣

note: [item]: id=gold-coins-small
en: Small Pile of Gold Coins
zh_TW: 一小堆金幣

note: [item]: id=grain-sheaf
en: Grain Sheaf
zh_TW: 稻草捆

note: [item]: id=hammer
en: Hammer
zh_TW: 戰鎚

note: [item]: id=hammer-runic
en: Runic Hammer
zh_TW: 符文鎚

note: [item]: id=holy-water [object]
en: Holy Water
zh_TW: 聖水

note: [item]: id=key [item]: id=key2
en: Key
zh_TW: 鑰匙

note: [item]: id=key-dark
en: Dark Key
zh_TW: 黑暗鑰匙

note: [item]: id=leather-pack
en: Leather Pack
zh_TW: 皮革包

note: [item]: id=mace
en: Mace
zh_TW: 釘鎚

note: [item]: id=necklace-bone
en: Bone Necklace
zh_TW: 骨頭項鍊

note: [item]: id=necklace-stone
en: Stone Necklace
zh_TW: 石頭項鍊

note: [item]: id=orcish-flag
en: Orcish Flag
zh_TW: 半獸人旗幟

note: [item]: id=ornate1 [item]: id=ornate2
en: Ornate
zh_TW: 華麗的

note: [item]: id=potion-blue
en: Blue Potion
zh_TW: 藍藥水

note: [item]: id=potion-green
en: Green Potion
zh_TW: 綠藥水

note: [item]: id=potion-gray
en: Gray Potion
zh_TW: 灰藥水

note: [item]: id=potion-poison [object]: id={ID}
en: Poison
zh_TW: 藥水

note: [item]: id=potion-red
en: Red Potion
zh_TW: 紅藥水

note: [item]: id=potion-yellow
en: Yellow Potion
zh_TW: 黃藥水

note: [item]: id=ring-brown
en: Brown Ring
zh_TW: 棕色戒指

note: [item]: id=ring-gold
en: Golden Ring
zh_TW: 金戒指

note: [item]: id=ring-red
en: Red Ring
zh_TW: 紅戒指

note: [item]: id=ring-silver
en: Silver Ring
zh_TW: 銀戒指

note: [item]: id=ring-white
en: White Ring
zh_TW: 白戒指

note: [item]: id=rock [item]: id=rock1 [item]: id=rock2 [item]: id=rock3 [item]: id=rock4
en: Rock
zh_TW: 石塊

note: [item]: id=scarecrow
en: Scarecrow
zh_TW: 稻草人

note: [item]: id=sceptre-of-fire
en: Sceptre of Fire
zh_TW: 火焰權杖

note: [item]: id=sling
en: Sling
zh_TW: 投石索

note: [item]: id=spear
en: Spear
zh_TW: 長矛

note: [item]: id=spear-fancy [item]: id=spear-fancy2
en: Fancy Spear
zh_TW: 別緻長矛

note: [item]: id=spear-javelin
en: Javelin
zh_TW: 鏢槍

note: [item]: id=staff [item]: id=staff2
en: Staff
zh_TW: 法仗

note: [item]: id=staff-druid
en: Druid Staff
zh_TW: 德魯伊法杖

note: [item]: id=staff-magic [item]: id=staff-magic2
en: Magic Staff
zh_TW: 魔杖

note: [item]: id=staff-magic-wand
en: Magic Wand
zh_TW: 魔法棒

note: [item]: id=staff-plain
en: Plain Staff
zh_TW: 樸素法杖

note: [item]: id=stone-tablet
en: Stone Tablet
zh_TW: 石板

note: [item]: id=storm-trident [item]: id=storm-trident2 [object]
en: Storm Trident
zh_TW: 風暴三叉戟

note: [item]: id=straw-bale1 [item]: id=straw-bale2
en: Bale of Straw
zh_TW: 稻草捆

note: [item]: id=sword [item]: id=sword2
en: Sword
zh_TW: 劍

note: [item]: id=sword-holy
en: Holy Sword
zh_TW: 聖劍

note: [item]: id=sword-short
en: Short Sword
zh_TW: 短劍

note: [item]: id=sword-wraith
en: Wraith Sword
zh_TW: 怨魂劍

note: [item]: id=talisman-ankh
en: Ankh Talisman
zh_TW: 安卡護符

note: [item]: id=talisman-bone
en: Bone Talisman
zh_TW: 骨頭護符

note: [item]: id=talisman-stone
en: Stone Talisman
zh_TW: 石頭護符

note: [item]: id=thunderstick
en: Thunderstick
zh_TW: 雷棒

note: [item]: id=torch
en: Lit Torch
zh_TW: 點燃的火炬

note: [item]: id=torch-bare
en: Unlit Torch
zh_TW: 未點燃的火炬

note: [item_group]: id=scenery
en: Scenery
zh_TW: 佈景

note: [item]: id=castle-ruins [item]: id=castle-ruins2 [item]: id=castle-ruins3
en: Castle Ruins
zh_TW: 城堡遺址

note: [item]: id=circle-magic
en: Magic Circle
zh_TW: 魔法陣

note: [item]: id=circle-magic-glow
en: Glowing Magic Circle
zh_TW: 發光魔法陣

note: [item]: id=dwarven-doors-closed
en: Closed Dwarven Doors
zh_TW: 封閉的矮人門

note: [item]: id=fire
en: Campfire
zh_TW: 營火

note: [item]: id=flames
en: Flames
zh_TW: 火焰

note: [item]: id=gate-rusty-se
en: Rusty Gate South East
zh_TW: 生鏽的門（東南方）

note: [item]: id=gate-rusty-sw
en: Rusty Gate South West
zh_TW: 生鏽的門（西南方）

note: [item]: id=icepack1
en: Ice Pack
zh_TW: 冰袋

note: [item]: id=leanto
en: Lean-to
zh_TW: 棚子

note: [item]: id=lighthouse
en: Lighthouse
zh_TW: 燈塔

note: [item]: id=mausoleum
en: Mausoleum
zh_TW: 陵墓

note: [item]: id=mine-abandoned
en: Abandoned Mine
zh_TW: 廢棄礦坑

note: [item]: id=monolith1 [item]: id=monolith2 [item]: id=monolith3 [item]: id=monolith4
en: Monolith
zh_TW: 獨石柱

note: [item]: id=nest-empty
en: Empty Nest
zh_TW: 空巢

note: [item]: id=nest-full
en: Full Nest
zh_TW: 有蛋的巢

note: [item]: id=oak-leaning
en: Leaning Oak
zh_TW: 傾斜的橡樹

note: [item]: id=pine1 [item]: id=pine2
en: Pine Tree
zh_TW: 松樹

note: [item]: id=rock-cairn [item]: id=rock-cairn2
en: Rock Cairn
zh_TW: 石冢

note: [item]: id=rubble
en: Rubble
zh_TW: 碎石

note: [item]: id=rune1 [item]: id=rune2 [item]: id=rune3 [item]: id=rune4 [item]: id=rune5 [item]: id=rune6
en: Rune
zh_TW: 符文

note: [item]: id=rune1-glow [item]: id=rune2-glow [item]: id=rune3-glow [item]: id=rune4-glow [item]: id=rune5-glow [item]: id=rune6-glow
en: Glowing Rune
zh_TW: 發光的符文

note: [item]: id=shipwreck [item]: id=wreck [item]: id=wreck2 [item]: id=wreck3
en: Shipwreck
zh_TW: 船骸

note: [item]: id=signpost
en: Signpost
zh_TW: 路標

note: [item]: id=slab1
en: Slab
zh_TW: 石板

note: [item]: id=snowbits [item]: id=snowbits2
en: Piles of Snow
zh_TW: 雪堆

note: [item]: id=summoning-center
en: Summoning Center
zh_TW: 召喚陣中心

note: [item]: id=summoning-circle1 [item]: id=summoning-circle2 [item]: id=summoning-circle3 [item]: id=summoning-circle4 [item]: id=summoning-circle5 [item]: id=summoning-circle6
en: Summoning Circle
zh_TW: 召喚陣圓環

note: [item]: id=temple1
en: Temple
zh_TW: 廟宇

note: [item]: id=temple-cracked1 [item]: id=temple-cracked2 [item]: id=temple-cracked3
en: Ruined Temple
zh_TW: 破廟

note: [item]: id=tent-fancy-red
en: Fancy Red Tent
zh_TW: 紅色帳篷

note: [item]: id=tent-ruin-1
en: Ruined Tent
zh_TW: 破損的帳篷

note: [item]: id=tent-shop-weapons
en: Weapons Shop Tent
zh_TW: 武器商店帳篷

note: [item]: id=trapdoor-closed
en: Closed Trapdoor
zh_TW: 封閉的暗門

note: [item]: id=trapdoor-open
en: Open Trapdoor
zh_TW: 打開的暗門

note: [item]: id=trash
en: Trash Pile
zh_TW: 垃圾堆

note: [item]: id=village-human-burned1 [item]: id=village-human-burned2 [item]: id=village-human-burned3 [item]: id=village-human-burned4
en: Burned Human Village
zh_TW: 燒毀的村莊

note: [item]: id=well
en: Well
zh_TW: 井

note: [item]: id=whirlpool
en: Whirlpool
zh_TW: 漩渦

note: [item]: id=windmill
en: Windmill
zh_TW: 風車

note: [set_menu_item]: id=ai_controller_unit_control_{UNIT_ID}
en: Ask $ai_controller_unit.name to move here
zh_TW: 讓 $ai_controller_unit.name 移動到這裡

note: [set_menu_item]: id=ai_controller_leader_control_{CONTROLLED_SIDE}
en: Ask $ally_leader.name (leader of side $ally_leader.side) to move here
zh_TW: 讓 $ally_leader.name（$ally_leader.side 陣營的首領）移動到這裡

note: [note]
en: In this scenario, you may issue instructions to an allied side by right-clicking on a unit that belongs to it.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，你可以透過右鍵選單對盟友下達簡單指令。

note: [overview_message_has_instructions]: speaker=narrator [overview_message_no_instructions]: speaker=narrator [literal]
en: Instruct ally
zh_TW: 指示盟友

note: [overview_message_has_instructions]: speaker=narrator
en: $ally_leader.name (side $ally_side|) is carrying out the following instructions:
zh_TW: $ally_leader.name（$ally_side|陣營）正在執行以下行動：

note: [overview_message_no_instructions]: speaker=narrator
en: $ally_leader.name (side $ally_side|) has not been given any instructions and is acting normally.
zh_TW: $ally_leader.name（$ally_side|陣營）沒有被指派命令，目前正常行動中。

note: [aggression]
en: Be more aggressive
zh_TW: 更注重進攻

note: [aggression]
en: aggressive.
zh_TW: 注重進攻。

note: [caution]
en: Be more defensive
zh_TW: 更注重防守

note: [caution]
en: defensive.
zh_TW: 防守。

note: [focus_on_enemy]
en: Focus on defeating...
zh_TW: 注重擊敗……

note: [focus_on_enemy]
en: focusing on defeating $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.focus_on_enemy.side_description|.
zh_TW: 注重擊敗 $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.focus_on_enemy.side_description|。

note: [then] [else]
en: Side $temp_i
zh_TW: $temp_i 陣營

note: [else]
en: side $temp_i
zh_TW: $temp_i 陣營

note: [command]
en: side $temp_i ($side_i_leader.name|)
zh_TW: $temp_i（$side_i_leader.name|）陣營

note: [value]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: [protect]
en: Focus on protecting...
zh_TW: 注重保護……

note: [protect]
en: focusing on protecting $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.protect.side_description|.
zh_TW: 注重保護 $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.protect.side_description|。

note: [option]
en: Defend a location...
zh_TW: 堅守陣地……

note: [print]
en: Right-click to select a location to defend
zh_TW: 右鍵點選要堅守的陣地

note: [set_menu_item]: id=ai_controller_defend_location_picker
en: Defend this location
zh_TW: 堅守這個陣地

note: [command]
en: focusing on defending the area around $x1|,$y1|.
zh_TW: 注重防禦周圍 $x1|,$y1| 的區域。

note: [print]
en: Location selection canceled
zh_TW: 地點選擇已取消

note: [revoke_objective_orders]
en: Clear objective orders
zh_TW: 取消目標指令

note: [revoke_objective_orders] [revoke_behavior_orders] [then]
en: none set.
zh_TW: 無指令。

note: [revoke_behavior_orders]
en: Clear behavior orders
zh_TW: 取消行為指令

note: [revoke_all_orders]
en: Clear all orders
zh_TW: 取消所有指令

note: [do]
en: Objective: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_objective_description
    Behavior: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_behavior_description
zh_TW: 目標：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_objective_description
    行為：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_behaviour_description

note: [literal]
en: Set objective...
zh_TW: 設定目標……

note: [literal]
en: Set behavior...
zh_TW: 設定行為……

note: [literal]
en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Set special orders...
zh_TW: 設定特殊指令……

en: Move leader to...
zh_TW: 移動首領到……

en: Right-click to select a location to move leader to
zh_TW: 右鍵點選首領至移動的地點

en: Move leader here
zh_TW: 移動首領到這裡

en: moving leader to $x1|,$y1|.
zh_TW: 移動首領至 $x1|,$y1|。

en: Clear special orders
zh_TW: 取消特殊指令

en: Special: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description
zh_TW: 特殊：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description

note: [else]
en: This unit has been renamed to:
zh_TW: 這個單位已經被重新命名為：

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Early finish bonus.
zh_TW: 時效奬勵。

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: No early finish bonus.
zh_TW: 無時效奬勵。

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: No gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 沒有剩餘金幣帶到下一個章節。

en: 
    100% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 
    100%的金幣會被帶到下一個章節。

en: 
    40% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 
    40%的金幣會被帶到下一個章節。

en: 
    20% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 
    20%的金幣會被帶到下一個章節。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have come across a wishing well. What would you like to wish for?
zh_TW: 你經過了一個許願井。你想許個什麽様的願望？

note: [option]
en: A swift victory
zh_TW: 快速勝利

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: With this golden coin, I wish that this battle end in a swift and safe victory.
zh_TW: 憑著這枚金幣，我希望這場戰鬥能快速而安全的勝出。

note: [option]
en: Lots of gold
zh_TW: 許多金幣

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I wish this single gold coin be returned ten-fold to me.
zh_TW: 我希望這一枚金幣能變成十枚。

note: [option]
en: Peace throughout Wesnoth.
zh_TW: 和平遍及韋諾。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: The only thing worth wishing for is peace throughout the land.
zh_TW: 唯一值得許願的是讓和平遍及這片土地。

note: [option]
en: Don’t make a wish.
zh_TW: 別許願。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Potion of Healing
zh_TW: 治療藥劑

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: A feeling of well-being overwhelms the drinker.
zh_TW: 飲用者心裡充滿幸福。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: You are not worthy of healing.
zh_TW: 你不需要治療。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Poison is seeping through the veins of this unit at this very moment.
zh_TW: 毒素此刻正滲透到這個單位的全身。

en: Sprinkling this water on melee weapons grants them the <i>arcane</i> damage type until the end of the current scenario. Should $unit.name use it?
zh_TW: 近戰武器淋上這種液體後，傷害類型將變為<i>秘法</i>，直到此章節結束。要讓 $unit.name 使用嗎？

en: holy water^Take it
zh_TW: 取走聖水

en: holy water^Leave it
zh_TW: 留下聖水

en: $unit.name has no need for this Holy Water! Let another take it.
zh_TW: $unit.name 已經不需要聖水！讓別人享用吧。

note: [object]
en: This water will make melee weapons have the <i>arcane</i> damage type until the end of the current scenario.
zh_TW: 這瓶水將使近戰攻擊招數的傷害類型變為<i>秘法</i>直到目前的章節結束。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Potion of Strength
zh_TW: 力量藥劑

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Strength is given to the drinker.
zh_TW: 飲用者獲得力量。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Potion of Decay
zh_TW: 衰退藥劑

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This poor unit drank something really bad.
zh_TW: 這個可憐的傢伙喝了一些不好的東西。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Ring of Regeneration
zh_TW: 恢復戒指

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This ring will heal the bearer a little each turn.
zh_TW: 戒指會讓持有人每回合恢復一些生命值。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Ring of Slowness
zh_TW: 遲緩戒指

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: The bearer of this ring is slowed.
zh_TW: 戒指持有人行動變慢。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Staff of Swiftness
zh_TW: 疾速法杖

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: This staff will grant the bearer swift movement.
zh_TW: 法杖讓持有者加速移動。

note: [object]: id={ID}
en: Only magical beings can wield such an object.
zh_TW: 只有懂得魔法的人才可以使用本物品。

en: Should $unit.name pick up the trident?
zh_TW: 讓 $unit.name 拿起三叉戟嗎？

en: storm trident^Take it
zh_TW: 取走風暴三叉戟

en: storm trident^Leave it
zh_TW: 留下風暴三叉戟

en: $unit.name cannot use this Storm Trident! Let one of the merfolk who can wield it have it.
zh_TW: $unit.name 無法使用風暴三叉戟！讓能夠使用它的人魚擁有它吧。

note: [object]
en: This trident gives merfolk the power to throw lightning at their enemies.
zh_TW: 這個三叉戟讓人魚使用能向敵人射出雷電。

note: [effect]: type=fire
en: sceptre of fire
zh_TW: 火焰權杖

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Turns run out
zh_TW: 回合數用盡

en: (early finish bonus)
zh_TW: （時效獎勵）

en: Alternative objective:
zh_TW: 替代目標：

en: Bonus objective:
zh_TW: 獎勵目標：

en: Optional objective:
zh_TW: 選擇性目標：

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: This is the last scenario.
zh_TW: 這是最後一個章節。

note: [note]: description=<b>
en: No turn limit
zh_TW: 沒有回合限制

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The computer player might not be able to play side $side_number properly in this scenario. Side $side_number is intended to be played by a human player.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，電腦玩家不能被分配至位置$side_number|。位置$side_number|將在此由一位玩家所使用。

note: [music]
en: Battle Epic
zh_TW: 史詩戰役

note: [music]
en: Battle Music
zh_TW: 戰鬥音樂

note: [music]
en: Breaking the Chains
zh_TW: 破壞鎖鍊

note: [music]
en: Casualties of War
zh_TW: 戰爭傷亡

note: [music]
en: Elf Land
zh_TW: 精靈之地

note: [music]
en: Elvish theme
zh_TW: 精靈主題

note: [music]
en: Frantic
zh_TW: 狂亂

note: [music]
en: Heroes Rite
zh_TW: 英雄儀式

note: [music]
en: Into the Shadows
zh_TW: 沒入陰影

note: [music]
en: Journey’s End
zh_TW: 旅途終點

note: [music]
en: Knalgan Theme
zh_TW: 納爾迦主題

note: [music]
en: The Knolls of Doldesh
zh_TW: 多爾達許山丘

note: [music]
en: Legends of the North
zh_TW: 北方傳奇

note: [music]
en: Love Theme
zh_TW: 愛之主題

note: [music]
en: Loyalists
zh_TW: 保皇黨

note: [music]
en: Over the Northern Mountains
zh_TW: 征服北方山脈

note: [music]
en: Northerners
zh_TW: 北方民族

note: [music]
en: Nunc Dimittis
zh_TW: 西緬之歌

note: [music]
en: Revelation
zh_TW: 天啟

note: [music]
en: Sad
zh_TW: 悲傷

note: [music]
en: Siege of Laurelmor
zh_TW: 羅瑞爾莫爾之圍

note: [music]
en: Silvan Sanctuary
zh_TW: 林地聖所

note: [music]
en: Suspense
zh_TW: 懸念

note: [music]
en: The City Falls
zh_TW: 城市陷落

note: [music]
en: The Dangerous Symphony
zh_TW: 危險交響曲

note: [music]
en: The Deep Path
zh_TW: 深徑

note: [music]
en: The King is Dead
zh_TW: 國王已死

note: [music]
en: Transience
zh_TW: 轉瞬即逝

note: [music]
en: Traveling Minstrels
zh_TW: 旅行的吟遊詩人

note: [music]
en: Underground
zh_TW: 地下

note: [music]
en: Vengeful Pursuit
zh_TW: 復仇的追擊

note: [music]
en: Still Another Wanderer
zh_TW: 又一個流浪者

note: [music]
en: Weight of Revenge
zh_TW: 復仇之重

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You retrieve $amount_gold pieces of gold.
zh_TW: 你獲得了$amount_gold枚金幣。

note: [color_range]: id=red [color_range]: id=1
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

note: [color_range]: id=lightred
en: Light Red
zh_TW: 淺紅

note: [color_range]: id=darkred
en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 深紅

note: [color_range]: id=blue [color_range]: id=2
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

note: [color_range]: id=lightblue
en: Light blue
zh_TW: 淺藍

note: [color_range]: id=green [color_range]: id=3
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

note: [color_range]: id=brightgreen
en: Bright green
zh_TW: 亮綠

note: [color_range]: id=purple [color_range]: id=4
en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

note: [color_range]: id=black [color_range]: id=5
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

note: [color_range]: id=brown [color_range]: id=6
en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕

note: [color_range]: id=orange [color_range]: id=7
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙

note: [color_range]: id=brightorange
en: Bright orange
zh_TW: 亮橘

note: [color_range]: id=white [color_range]: id=8
en: White
zh_TW: 白

note: [color_range]: id=teal [color_range]: id=9
en: Teal
zh_TW: 青

note: [color_range]: id=gold
en: color^Gold
zh_TW: 金幣

note: [color_range]: id=darkblue
en: Dark blue
zh_TW: 深藍

note: [color_range]: id=reef
en: Reef
zh_TW: 礁石

note: [color_range]: id=shallow_water
en: Shallow water
zh_TW: 淺水

note: [color_range]: id=deep_water
en: Deep water
zh_TW: 深水

note: [color_range]: id=swamp_water
en: Swamp water
zh_TW: 沼澤

note: [color_range]: id=flat
en: Flat
zh_TW: 平原

note: [color_range]: id=hills
en: Hills
zh_TW: 丘陵

note: [color_range]: id=mountains
en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山嶺

note: [color_range]: id=forest
en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

note: [color_range]: id=sand
en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙地

note: [color_range]: id=frozen
en: Frozen
zh_TW: 冰雪

note: [color_range]: id=cave
en: Cave
zh_TW: 洞穴

note: [color_range]: id=fungus
en: Fungus
zh_TW: 菇類

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=village
en: Village
zh_TW: 村莊

note: [color_range]: id=castle
en: Castle
zh_TW: 城堡

note: [color_range]: id=keep
en: Keep
zh_TW: 主堡

note: [color_range]: id=rails
en: Rail
zh_TW: 軌道

note: [color_range]: id=unwalkable
en: Unwalkable
zh_TW: 無法行走

note: [color_range]: id=impassable
en: Impassable
zh_TW: 無法通過

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=fog
en: Fog
zh_TW: 戰爭迷霧

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [color_range]: id=shroud
en: Shroud
zh_TW: 戰場黑幕

note: [core]: id=default
en: Wesnoth (Default)
zh_TW: 韋諾（預設）

note: [core]: id=default
en: The standard Wesnoth core.
zh_TW: 標準韋諾核心。

note: [language]
en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

note: [language]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 普通

note: [language]
en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

note: [language]
en: Nightmare
zh_TW: 噩夢

note: [language]
en: Lawful units fight better during the day, and worse at night.
    
    Day: +25% Damage
    Night: −25% Damage
zh_TW: 守序單位擅長在白天戰鬥，夜間則否。
    
    白天：+25% 傷害值
    夜間：-25% 傷害值

note: [language]
en: Neutral units are unaffected by day and night, fighting equally well under both conditions.
zh_TW: 中立單位不受日夜影響，在兩種狀態下都能正常發揮。

note: [language]
en: Chaotic units fight better at night, and worse during the day.
    
    Day: −25% Damage
    Night: +25% Damage
zh_TW: 渾沌單位擅長夜間戰鬥，白天則否。
    
    白天：-25% 傷害值
    夜間：+25% 傷害值

note: [language]
en: Liminal units fight best during the twilight times of day.
    
    Twilight: +25% Damage
zh_TW: 邊緣單位最擅長在晨昏時段戰鬥。
    
    晨昏：+25% 傷害值

note: [language]
en: arcane
zh_TW: 秘法

note: [naming] Generator for bridge labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		bridge_type=Bridge|Crossing
    		main=$base {bridge_type}|$base{!}’s {bridge_type}
zh_TW: 
    		bridge_type=橋|渡口
    		main=$base {bridge_type}|$base{!}之{bridge_type}

note: [naming] Generator for road labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		road_type=Highway|Pass|Path|Road|Way|Trail
    		main=$base{!}’s {road_type}|{road_type} of $base
zh_TW: 
    		road_type=公路|通道|小徑|道路|小路|曲徑l
    		main=$base{!}之{road_type}|{road_type} of $base

note: [naming] Generator for river labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		river_type=River|River|River|Creek|Creek|Stream|Canal
    		main=$base {river_type}|{river_type} $base
zh_TW: 
    		river_type=河|河|河|涓流|涓流|溪|運河
    		main=$base {river_type}|{river_type} $base

note: [naming] Generator for forest labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		forest_type=Forest|Forest|Wood
    		main=$base {forest_type}|$base{!}’s {forest_type}|{forest_type} $base
zh_TW: 
    		forest_type=森|森|林
    		main=$base {forest_type}|$base{!}之{forest_type}|{forest_type} $base

note: [naming] Generator for lake labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		lake_type=Lake|Lake|Lake|Loch|Sea
    		main=$base {lake_type}|{lake_type} $base
zh_TW: 
    		lake_type=湖|湖|湖|泊|海
    		main=$base {lake_type}|{lake_type} $base

note: [naming] Generator for mountain labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		main=$base{!}’s Peak|$base Peak|Mount $base|Mount $base
zh_TW: 
    		main=$base{!}之峰|$base峰|$base山|$base山

note: [naming] Generator for swamp labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=’s Swamp|marsh|fen
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		suffix=之沼澤|沼|溼地
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for generic village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=bury|bury|ham|ton|ville
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		suffix=伯里|伯里|漢|頓|維爾
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for lakeside village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$lake{!}
    		suffix=harbor|port
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$lake{!}
    		suffix=碼頭|港
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for riverside village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$river{!}
    		river=$river{!}|River
    		suffix=ham|ford|cross| on {river}
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$river{!}
    		river=$river{!}|河
    		suffix=漢|福特|克洛斯|{river}之上
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for bridge village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$river{!}|$bridge{!}
    		suffix=bridge|bridge|ham|ton
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$river{!}|$bridge{!}
    		suffix=布里莒|布里莒|漢|頓
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for grassland village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=ham|ton|field
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		suffix=漢|頓|菲爾德
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for forest village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$forest{!}
    		suffix=ham|ton|wood| Forest
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$forest{!}
    		suffix=漢|頓|林| 森林
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for hill village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=ham|bury|ton|hill|crest
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		suffix=漢|布里|頓|希爾|克瑞斯
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for mountain village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$mountain{!}
    		suffix=mont|cliff|bury|ham
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$mountain{!}
    		suffix=毛特|克利夫|布里|漢
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for mountain labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		suffix=ham|bury|ton|mont|mont|cliff|cliff
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		suffix=漢|布里|頓|毛特|毛特|克利夫|克利夫
    		main=$base{!}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for roadside village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$road{!}|$road{!}|$base{!}
    		suffix=’s Rest|’s Waypoint|bury|bury|ham|ham
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		prefix=$road{!}|$road{!}|$base{!}
    		suffix=的休憩站|之小歇處|伯里|伯里|漢|漢
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [village_naming] Generator for swamp village labels in random maps; see <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/Context-free_grammar> for syntax and <https://wiki.wesnoth.org/MapGeneratorWML#The_Default_Generator> for variables summary
en: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$swamp{!}
    		suffix=bury|ham|ton
    		main={prefix}{suffix}
zh_TW: 
    		prefix=$base{!}|$swamp{!}
    		suffix=伯里|漢|頓
    		main={prefix}{suffix}

note: [server]
en: Official Wesnoth Server
zh_TW: 官方伺服器

note: [server]
en: Alternate Wesnoth Server
zh_TW: 備用官方伺服器

note: [label]: id=title
en: Install Dependencies
zh_TW: 安裝依賴

note: [button]: id=ok
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [label]: id=title
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

note: [fonts]
en: Lato
zh_TW: Droid Sans Fallback,Lato

note: [fonts]
en: DejaVu Sans Mono
zh_TW: DejaVu Sans Mono,Droid Sans Fallback

note: [fonts]
en: Lato Light
zh_TW: Droid Sans Fallback,Lato Light

note: [fonts]
en: Oldania ADF Std
zh_TW: Droid Sans Fallback,Oldania ADF Std

note: [lua]: wesnoth.deprecate_api
en: (Note: You should use $replacement instead in new code)
zh_TW: （備註：你應該要在新的代碼中改為使用 $replacement）

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: wesnoth.deprecate_api
en: Invalid deprecation level $level (should be 1-4)
zh_TW: 不正確的不維護等級：$level（應為1到4）

note: [lua]: wml_actions.deprecated_message
en: Invalid deprecation level (should be 1-4)
zh_TW: 無效的廢棄等級（應為1-4）

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: female^poisoned
zh_TW: 中毒

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: female^slowed
zh_TW: 緩速

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: slowed
zh_TW: 緩速

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: female^petrified
zh_TW: 石化

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: set_status
en: petrified
zh_TW: 石化

note: [lua]: set_status
en: female^unhealable
zh_TW: 不可治療

note: [lua]: set_status
en: unhealable
zh_TW: 不可治療

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: wesnoth.wml_actions.message
en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

note: #-#-#-#-#  wesnoth.wml.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Victory:
zh_TW: 勝利：

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: Defeat:
zh_TW: 失敗：

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: (this turn left) | ($remaining_turns turns left)
zh_TW[0]: （剩下 1 回合）
zh_TW[1]: （剩下 $remaining_turns 回合）

note: [lua]: generate_objectives
en: $percent|% of gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: $percent|%的金幣會被帶到下一個章節。

note: [modification]: id=plan_unit_advance, type=mp
en: Plan Unit Advance
zh_TW: 計劃單位升級

note: [modification]: id=plan_unit_advance, type=mp
en: When playing a multiplayer game, you do not control what a unit advances to if it advances on another player’s turn. With this modification you can set what your units advance to beforehand, either for a specific unit or for all units of the same type.
zh_TW: 當進行一場多人遊戲時，如果你的單位是在其他玩家的回合升級，你無法控制該單位要怎麼升級。透過這個設定，你可以事先設定你的單位要怎麼升級，可以針對一個特定的單位，或是一次對相同類型的所有單位進行設定。

note: [checkbox]: id=pickadvance_force_choice
en: Force advancement planning
zh_TW: 強制進行升級計劃

note: [checkbox]: id=pickadvance_force_choice
en: You will be asked a question on choosing advancement whenever an undecided unit appears.
    
    Some eras and scenarios may automatically enable this option.
zh_TW: 每當一個還沒被確定未來要怎麼發展的單位出現時，你將會被問一道問題，用來選擇升級方式。
    
    一些時代和章節也許會自動啟用這個選項。

note: [lua]: preshow
en: No planned advancement
zh_TW: 沒有已計劃的升級

note: [label]
en: Plan Advancement
zh_TW: 計劃升級

note: [image]: id=global_icon
en: This advancement is currently the default for all units of the same type
zh_TW: 這個升級是目前這個類型的所有單位的預設

note: [toggle_button]: id=apply_to_all
en: Apply to all units of this type
zh_TW: 套用至所有這個類型的單位

note: [button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: [button]: id=cancel
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: [action]: id=button-playreplay, type=image
en: replay^Play
zh_TW: 開始播放

note: [action]: id=button-playreplay, type=image
en: continuous replay
zh_TW: 連續播放

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: replay^Stop
zh_TW: 停止播放

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: pause after current move
zh_TW: 移動完目前這步後暫停

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: replay^Reset
zh_TW: 重置

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: reset to beginning
zh_TW: 重置到開頭

note: [action]: id=button-nextturn, type=image
en: Next Turn
zh_TW: 下一回合

note: [action]: id=button-nextturn, type=image
en: play turn
zh_TW: 播放回合

note: [action]: id=button-nextside, type=image
en: Next Side
zh_TW: 下一個陣營

note: [action]: id=button-nextside, type=image
en: play side turn
zh_TW: 播放陣營

note: [action]: id=button-nextmove, type=image
en: Next Move
zh_TW: 下一步

note: [action]: id=button-nextmove, type=image
en: play single move
zh_TW: 播放一步

note: [menu]: id=show-what
en: Point of view
zh_TW: 視角

note: [action]: id=button-continue
en: Continue Play
zh_TW: 繼續遊玩

note: [action]: id=button-continue
en: Exit the replay mode and continue playing normally.
zh_TW: 退出錄影重播模式並繼續進行遊戲。

note: [action]: id=skip-animation, type=checkbox
en: Skip animation
zh_TW: 省略動畫

note: [label]: id=replay-label
en: Replay
zh_TW: 遊戲錄影

note: [action]: id=button-playreplay, type=image
en: Play
zh_TW: 開始播放

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止播放

note: [action]: id=button-stopreplay, type=image
en: pause
zh_TW: 暫停

note: [action]: id=button-resetreplay, type=image
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

note: [menu]: id=menu-main
en: Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

note: [action]: id=button-endturn
en: End Turn
zh_TW: 結束回合

note: [action]: id=button-endturn
en: End Scenario
zh_TW: 結束章節

note: [theme]: id=Default
en: theme^Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: [theme]: id=Default
en: The default theme
zh_TW: 預設主題

note: [menu]: id=menu-autosaves
en: Load Turn...
zh_TW: 讀取回合…

note: [menu]: id=menu-quickreplay
en: Replay Turn...
zh_TW: 播放回合...

note: [menu]: id=actions-menu
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

note: [label]: id=label-hp
en: HP
zh_TW: 生命值

note: [label]: id=label-xp
en: XP
zh_TW: 經驗值

note: [label]: id=label-mp
en: MP
zh_TW: 移動點數

note: [label]: id=label-def
en: def
zh_TW: 防禦

note: [unit_level]: id=unit-level
en: statuspanel^lvl
zh_TW: Lv

note: [tip]
en: Use the map editor’s <i>Areas</i> menu to define regions later addressed by event or AI coding.
zh_TW: 使用地圖編輯器的<i>地區</i>選項來編輯事件或設定AI。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Wesnoth Design Guide</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 韋諾設計指南</i>

note: [tip]
en: In the map editor, select <i>New Scenario</i> in the <i>File</i> menu to make use of advanced features.
zh_TW: 在地圖編輯器中，選擇<i>檔案</i>選單裡的<i>新章節</i>來使用進階功能。

note: [tip]
en: Scenarios saved from the editor in their default folder can be selected in the <i>Custom Scenarios</i> section of the Multiplayer “Create Game” screen.
zh_TW: 在多人遊戲裡的<i>建立遊戲</i>中選擇<i>自訂章節</i> 來選擇從地圖編輯器中儲存在預設資料夾的章節。

note: [tip]
en: Don’t neglect to earn your leader experience! You need to keep him safe, but if you coddle him too much he may be too weak to survive future battles.
zh_TW: 千萬別忽略替首領增加經驗值！雖然你必須確保他的安全，但是如果你太過保護他，也許他會因為等級過低無法在接下來的戰役中存活。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Great Mage Delfador, 516YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 迪法多 大法師，516 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: In the <b>Actions</b> menu, you can select <b>Show Enemy Moves</b> to highlight all the hexes your adversary can move to (assuming your units stay where they are). Use this to make sure the enemy can’t reach your weak or injured units on his next turn.
zh_TW: 在<b>動作</b>選單中選擇<b>顯示敵方移動範圍</b>可以顯示所有對方能移動的位置。使用這個功能來確保敵人下回合無法靠近你受傷的單位。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Wesnoth Tactical Guide</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 韋諾 戰術指南</i>

note: [tip]
en: Units with the <i>Intelligent</i> trait need fewer experience points to level up. Early in a campaign, try to give killing blows to these units so you can get some high-level troops sooner.
zh_TW: 有<i>聰慧</i>特質的士兵只需較少的經驗值就可以升級。在戰役早期，試著將最後一擊留給此種士兵，你可以更快擁有一些高級的兵種。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― King Konrad, 536YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 康拉德 國王，536 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: The encircling tactic is very powerful, particularly against fast opponents. By placing two units on opposite sides of an enemy, their zones of control will restrict it to one hex of movement in any direction. Unfortunately, you must completely surround skirmishers to immobilize them.
zh_TW: 包圍戰術是很有威脅性的，特別是對抗快速襲擊的對手時。只要把兩個單位放置到一個敵方單位相對的兩側，他們的控制區域就能將敵方單位限制在一格以内。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Memoirs of Gweddry, 627YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 柯維卓回憶錄，627 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: You can access the <b>Recruit</b> and <b>Recall</b> commands by right-clicking on a castle tile. That will let you choose the precise hex you put a unit in. Placing units wisely can sometimes let you reach a village a turn earlier.
zh_TW: 你可以對城堡點擊滑鼠右鍵來使用<b>招募</b>和<b>招回</b>命令，點擊哪個城堡就可以在那個空位進行招募或是招回，機智地放置單位會讓你更快到達村莊。

note: [tip]
en: There are some helpful summary screens in the main menu: for instance, the <b>Status Table</b> will let you know how your enemies are doing, and how you are doing in comparison.
zh_TW: 主選單有些很有用的統計。好比<b>狀態表單</b>可以讓你知道你和對手的戰鬥數據。

note: [tip]
en: Units with the <i>Quick</i> trait get an extra movement point per turn. This can be very important when moving through difficult terrain such as water or caves. It can make the difference between being able to move one hex or two.
zh_TW: 擁有<i>迅捷</i>特質的單位每回合多一點移動力。這在通過復雜地形，像是水或者洞穴時將變得非常重要。這可以决定單位能移動一格還是兩格。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― High Lord Kalenz, 470YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 卡倫茲 高級領主，470 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: After you have played a few scenarios, read the <b>Gameplay</b> section in the <b>Help</b> screen carefully. Details become important as scenarios get harder!
zh_TW: 在你玩過幾個章節後，閲讀<b>幫助</b>中的<b>玩法</b>。那些細節在更難的章節中會很有用的！

note: [tip]
en: It is usually better to start the next scenario in a campaign with lower-level units that are about to level up than with those same units at a higher level.
zh_TW: 通常在開始下個章節的時候使用快要升級的低等級單位會更好一些，而不使用同一類型的高等級單位。

note: [tip]
en: On www.wesnoth.org you can find strategy guides, technical support, the history of Wesnoth, and much more.
zh_TW: 在 www.wesnoth.org 你可以找到策略指導、技術支援、韋諾歷史，還有其它很多東西。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Wesnoth Community</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 韋諾王國</i>

note: [tip]
en: <i>Lawful</i> units fight better by day, and <i>chaotic</i> units fight better at night. <i>Neutral</i> units are unaffected by the time of day. The rare <i>liminal</i> units fight best during twilight.
zh_TW: <i>守序</i>單位擅長在白天戰鬥，而<i>渾沌</i>單位擅長在夜間戰鬥。<i>中立</i>單位不受時間的影響。<i>邊緣</i>單位則擅長在晨昏時段戰鬥。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Royal Compendium of Battle Terminology: Volume II (reprinted 221YW)</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 皇家戰爭術語概略 : 第二冊（221 YW 再版）</i>

note: [tip]
en: An otherwise sound plan can fail if you attack at the wrong time of day.
zh_TW: 如果進攻的時間不對，再好的戰術也是白搭。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Haldric II, 42YW, Handbook of Tactical Analysis: Volume I</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 戰術分析手冊 : 第一冊──海德瑞克二世，42 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: If you are playing with <b>Shroud</b> or <b>Fog of War</b> active, you won’t know what you’re facing. In this case, long-range scouting units are worth their cost. Try to choose scouts that can easily move across the surrounding terrain, because units can only see as far as they can move in one turn.
zh_TW: 如果遊戲時開啟<b>戰場黑幕</b>或<b>戰爭迷霧</b>，你就無法知道將要面對什麽。這種情况下，遠距離偵察單位就突顯出他們的重要性。嘗試去選擇一些可以很容易穿過周圍地形的偵察單位，因為單位視野與他們的移動力息息相關。

note: [tip]
en: There are six types of attack: <i>pierce</i>, <i>blade</i>, <i>impact</i>, <i>fire</i>, <i>cold</i> and <i>arcane</i>. Different units have weaknesses against different types of attacks. Right-click on a unit and select <b>Unit Description</b> to see which attacks it is resistant to, and which will affect it the most.
zh_TW: 有六種攻撃類型：<i>穿刺</i>、<i>劍刃</i>、<i>衝撃</i>、<i>火焰</i>、<i>寒冷</i>和<i>秘法</i>。不同的單位對於不同類型的攻撃各有弱點。右鍵點選單位，再選擇<b>單位描述</b>，就能查看該單位對不同攻撃類型的抵抗能力。

note: [tip]
en: The terrain occupied by your units is the main factor determining the chance that they will be hit. The defensive rating for the currently selected unit in the currently selected terrain is displayed in the top right corner of the screen.
zh_TW: 你的單位所處的地形决定了敵對方撃中他們的幾率。所選定單位所在地形對防禦的影響會在螢幕右上角顯示。

note: [tip]
en: Poisoned units will lose eight hitpoints every turn until they are one point from dying. They will then remain at death’s door until the poison is removed. Healers can prevent a poisoned unit from deteriorating, but the poison will not be removed unless the unit regenerates, or begins a turn in a village, in an oasis, or next to a unit with the <i>Cures</i> ability.
zh_TW: 中毒的單位每回合損失8點血，直到他們剩下1點血為止。如果毒性不解除，他們將停留在鬼門關。擁有<i>治癒</i>技能的單位可以避免中毒單位的毒性惡化，但是除非中毒單位重新被<i>招回</i>、或停留在村莊或綠洲一回合，或者停留在擁有<i>治癒</i>技能的單位旁邊，否則毒性不會消除。

note: [tip]
en: You can reuse units from a previous scenario by selecting <b>Recall</b> from the <b>Actions</b> menu. By recalling the same units over and over, you can build up a powerful and experienced army.
zh_TW: 你可以透過遊戲選單中的<b>招回</b>選項來調度上個章節中的單位。透過不斷招回同一組單位，你可以建立一支強大且經驗豐富的軍隊。

note: [tip]
en: Units of level one and higher have a <i>Zone of Control</i> in the six hexes around them. If a unit moves into an enemy’s zone of control, it may not move any further that turn. This means that units can have two empty hexes between them and still create a barrier to the enemy. Beware, though: skirmishers can pass through these gaps.
zh_TW: 一級或更高級單位旁邊的格子是他的<i>控制區域</i>。如果單位移動到敵人的控制區域，他在本回合將不能再移動。這表示兩個單位之間即使有兩個空格仍然能困住敵人。不過，擁有<i>游撃</i>技能的單位能忽略控制區域的影響。

note: [tip]
en: The chance to hit a unit usually depends on how well that unit can defend itself in the terrain in which it is standing. However, magical attacks always have a 70% chance to hit, and units with the <i>Marksman</i> ability are guaranteed at least a 60% chance of a hit when they attack on their own turn.
zh_TW: 撃中單位的幾率依賴於這個單位在所處位置的防禦力。不過魔法攻撃總是有70%的命中率，而<i>精準</i>技能在攻擊時至少有60%的命中率。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Haldric II, 43YW, Handbook of Tactical Analysis: Volume II</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 戰術分析手冊 : 第二冊──海德瑞克二世，43 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: Units stationed in villages will either heal eight hitpoints at the beginning of their turn, or will recover from poisoning.
zh_TW: 駐紮在村莊的單位將在下回合開始時恢復8點生命值，或解除中毒效果。

note: [tip]
en: Don’t move an injured unit if you don’t have to — let it rest. If a unit does not move or attack, it will recover two hitpoints at the beginning of its next turn.
zh_TW: 除非必要，否則不要移動受傷單位，讓他休息。如果一個單位不移動也不攻撃，將在下回合開始時能恢復2點生命值。

note: [tip]
en: On maps where <i>Shroud</i> or <i>Fog of War</i> has been enabled, all units’ sightlines are limited by their maximum movement. If you have some valuable but slow units, keep at least one fast unit with them so that you are not caught out by a surprise attack.
zh_TW: 開啟<i>戰場黑幕</i>或<i>戰爭迷霧</i>時，在地圖上每個單位的視野由他的最大移動步數决定。如果你有一些昂貴但行動緩慢的單位，替他們配置至少一個行動快速的單位，可以減少他們被突襲的機會。

note: [tip]
en: Foot units tend to defend better in villages and castles than in other terrain types, while most mounted units do not gain any defensive advantages from villages or castles.
zh_TW: 大多數步兵單位在村莊和城堡中的防禦好於在其它地形，而大多數騎兵在城堡和村莊中則不會有防禦加乘。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Sir Kaylan, 498YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 凱嵐 爵士，498 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: Horse-based units are generally resistant to attacks with bladed or impact weapons, but are vulnerable to attacks with piercing weapons, including bows and spears.
zh_TW: 騎乘單位通常能抵禦劍刃或衝撃攻撃，但易受到穿刺攻撃傷害，比如弓和矛。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Sir Kaylan, 502YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 凱嵐 爵士，502 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: Inflicting the killing blow on an enemy unit is the best way to gain experience. Units killing an enemy will gain eight experience points for every level of the unit they kill, or four experience points for a zero-level opponent.
zh_TW: 殺敵是獲得經驗值最好的方式，得到的經驗是根據敵人的等級來計算。每個等級獲得8點經驗值，殺死0級的單位則會獲取4點經驗值。

note: [tip]
en: Elvish units move and fight well in forest. Dwarvish units move and fight well in hills, mountains and caves.
zh_TW: 精靈擅長在森林中移動和戰鬥。矮人擅長在丘陵、山脈和洞穴中移動和戰鬥。

note: [tip]
en: Patience is often key. Rather than attacking in bad conditions or with few troops, wait for better conditions and then attack.
zh_TW: 耐心是致勝的法寶。與其在劣勢下進攻，或使用較少的部隊進攻，還不如等待更好的時機再進攻。

note: [tip]
en: If you are attacked from several directions, it may be a good idea to send expendable units in some directions to delay enemy units.
zh_TW: 如果你多面受敵，最好的策略是讓就算被殺死也影響不大的單位去拖延敵人。

note: [tip]
en: Do not be afraid to retreat and regroup; it is often the key to victory.
zh_TW: 別擔心撤退或重組，這通常是勝利的關鍵。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Meneldur, 123YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 麥諾多爾，123 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: In most campaigns you will receive a gold bonus for finishing early, depending on the number of villages on the map and the number of turns remaining. You will usually earn more gold this way than through capturing villages and waiting for the turns to run out.
zh_TW: 在多數戰役中，提前完成目標會獲得金幣奬勵。根據地圖上佔領村莊的數量和提前結束的回合數，通常會比佔領多餘的村莊並等待所有回合結束獲得更多的金幣。

note: [tip]
en: <i>Leaders</i> can recruit or recall units from any keep inside a castle, not just the keep they start on. Sometimes your allies may be willing to make room for you on their keep so you can recruit from there, and you can even capture an enemy’s keep and use that.
zh_TW: 你的<i>首領</i>可以從城堡的主堡中招募或招回單位，不僅僅是章節開始時的主堡。你也可以佔領敵人的主堡，並從那裡招募單位。有些盟友願意在他們的主堡裡騰出空為讓你招募單位。

note: [tip]
en: Skeletons are resistant to piercing, bladed and cold-based attacks but are vulnerable to impact, fire, and arcane attacks.
zh_TW: 骷髏對穿刺和劍刃和冷凍攻撃具有較强抗性，但容易受衝撃、火焰和秘法傷害。

note: [tip]
en: Units with the <i>Leadership</i> ability help lower-level adjacent units on the same side fight better. You can move these units slowly along your battle lines and give bonuses to large numbers of lower-level troops.
zh_TW: 有<i>領導</i>技能的單位會幫助相鄰的同盟單位的打出更好的戰鬥。你可以移動這類單位至戰線之中，讓大量的低等級單位表現得更好。

note: [tip]
en: Try to avoid moving next to unoccupied villages. An enemy unit may move into the village and attack you, while enjoying the defense and healing of the village.
zh_TW: 儘量避免將單位移動到無人駐守的村莊旁。敵方單位可能會移到村莊裏攻撃你的單位，同時村莊將帶給他防禦和治療的優勢。

note: [tip]
en: For any player, controlling villages is often key to winning a scenario. You may use this knowledge to lure your opponents into a trap by leaving some villages unoccupied, but keep in mind that an enemy unit becomes much harder to dislodge from a village! Plan your movements accordingly.
zh_TW: 對任一玩家來說，控制村莊通常是邁向勝利的關鍵。你可以利用這個知識，像是故意離開某個村莊引誘敵人過去佔領，但請謹記，村莊中的敵人更難以被驅離！謹慎規劃你的行動。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Kai Laudiss, 623YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 凱．勞迪斯，623 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: Use lines of troops to screen your injured units while they recover.
zh_TW: 用單位組成戰線，可以掩護那些受傷害的單位，讓他們得以恢復。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Princess Li’sar, 515YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 麗莎 公主，515 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: If you move a unit, but don’t attack or discover any additional information, you can undo your move by pressing <b>u</b>.
zh_TW: 如果你移動了某個單位，但沒有攻撃，也沒有發現額外的情報，可以按下<b>u</b>來還原移動。

note: [tip]
en: You can see how far enemy units can move by moving the mouse cursor over them.
zh_TW: 你能透過移動滑鼠游標到敵方單位上面來查看敵方單位可以移動的最大距離。

note: [tip]
en: Use healers to support your attacks — they will win you battles without needing to attack anything themselves.
zh_TW: 用治療者來援護你的進攻部隊──他們不需要親自攻擊，就能幫你獲勝。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― The Scroll of Chantal, 516YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 詹泰卷軸，516 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: The <i>Slow</i> attack makes enemy units move slower and halves the damage they do on all attacks until they end a turn.
zh_TW: <i>緩速</i>攻撃會讓敵方單位移動減速，並讓他們的攻擊减半，直到他們完成了一個回合。

note: [tip]
en: <i>Arcane</i> attacks are very powerful against undead.
zh_TW: <i>秘法</i>攻撃會對不死族造成強大的傷害。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Great Sage Dacyn, 626YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 戴森 大賢者，626 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: Units are healed when they advance a level. Used wisely, this can turn a fight.
zh_TW: 單位升級時生命值會恢復全滿。妥善利用可以扭轉戰局。

note: [tip]
en: Charging units are best used against enemies they can kill with a single blow.
zh_TW: 具有衝鋒攻撃的單位最好用來對付那些能一撃必殺的敵人。

note: [tip]
en: Instead of leveling up, high-level units gain an <i>After Maximum Level Advancement</i> (AMLA) bonus, which usually increases the unit’s maximum hitpoints by three and fully heals it. This is much less than the normal benefits of advancing a level, so it is generally wiser to advance your lower-level units instead.
zh_TW: 高等級單位不能升級，而是獲得<i>滿級奬勵</i>。通常情况下是增加該單位3點的最大生命值，並補滿血。通常這比從低等級單位升級獲得的好處要少，所以，讓你的低級單位升級往往更有益。

note: [tip]
en: To advance low-level units quickly, team them with a veteran and use the veteran to damage a joint target heavily enough for the junior partner to get in the killing blow.
zh_TW: 讓經驗豐富的低等級單位做最後一撃可以使單位更快地升級。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Queen Li’sar, 528YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 麗莎 女王，528 YW</i>

note: [tip] Whiteboard is another name for the Planning Mode
en: You cannot undo a move that uncovers hexes hidden by fog or shroud. Turn on the <b>Delay Shroud Updates</b> option when you need to move units while retaining the ability to undo, or use the new Whiteboard planning tool.
zh_TW: 如果一個單位的移動打開了戰爭迷霧或者戰場黑幕，那麽這次移動就不能被還原。如果你想確保單位的移動隨時可以還原，可以將<b>暫緩刷新戰場黑幕</b>選項打勾，或者使用白板計劃工具。

note: [tip]
en: If an enemy benefits more from a rare terrain type than you do, occupying that terrain will deprive them of its benefits.
zh_TW: 如果敵人在一個特殊地形上防禦比你更好，佔領那個地形可以避免讓對方獲益。

note: [tip]
en: Few units have good defenses in water; a line of attackers along the edge of a river can inflict heavy casualties. Elves can use the edge of a forest in a similar manner, and dwarves can do the same with mountains.
zh_TW: 很少有單位在水中有高防禦值，沿岸排成一條戰線的攻撃者可以給對手造成巨大的傷害。精靈和矮人則可以使用森林跟山地邊界。

note: [tip]
en: The <i>Slow</i> ability is extremely powerful because it has such wide-ranging effects. Enemy undead get half the normal benefit from their <i>Drain</i> ability, the damage bonus from <i>Charge</i> or <i>Backstab</i> is cancelled, and the <i>Berserk</i> ability is weakened. Fast foes struggle to escape; slow enemies are almost immobilized, and your own units suffer less retaliation damage, so it’s quicker to heal them.
zh_TW: <i>緩速</i>技能非常有用，因為它的影響非常廣泛。不死族的<i>吸血</i>技能效果減半，<i>衝鋒</i>和<i>背刺</i>技能無效化，另外還可以削弱<i>狂暴</i>技能。移動快速的敵人將疲於奔命，移動緩慢的敵人幾乎無法移動，而你自己的單位所遭受到的反擊傷害減少，就可以趁機替他們補血。

note: [tip]
en: Try to operate units with a small number of powerful attacks — such as Dark Adepts, Horsemen, Orcish Grunts or Dwarvish Thunderers — in pairs or threes. This gives you another try whenever your first devastating attack misses — as inevitably happens from time to time.
zh_TW: 設法讓擁有強力攻擊但攻擊次數較少的單位，例如黑暗使徒、輕騎兵、半獸人蠻兵或者矮人雷霆戰士，使他們三兩成群。如此一來當第一下破壞性的攻擊失誤時，你會有再一次的機會，而無可避免的，失手是時常會發生的情形。

note: [tip]
en: Units with three or more attacks — especially magical attacks — are ideal for finishing off enemies with only a few hitpoints remaining. Be sure to use leadership — or a strong or dextrous unit — whenever the extra point or two of damage makes a one-hit kill possible.
zh_TW: 擁有三種或更多攻擊方式的單位，尤其是魔法攻擊的單位非常適合用來解决生命值只剩下很少的的敵人。當額外的一兩點傷害可能造成一擊必殺時，一定要使用領導技能，強壯或者靈敏的單位。

note: [tip]
en: Think twice before dismissing any unit from your recall list, no matter how little experience it has. Sometimes it’s worth paying a premium to know exactly what traits a new arrival will have.
zh_TW: 不論其經驗值多少，在招回清單中的任何單位之前請三思。有時候，花點額外的小錢來確定新上場的單位具有何種特質，是值得的。

note: [tip]
en: When a tough unit is heavily injured, send it to heal in a village several turns’ movement away from the fighting. Then it can recover in peace (at 10 hitpoints per turn) without tying up front-line villages.
zh_TW: 當一個強壯的單位受重傷時，請把他送到距離戰場好幾個回合之遠的村莊裡治療。這樣一來他便可以安心恢復生命（每回合10點生命值），而且不會佔用戰場前線的村莊。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Lord Hamel of Knalga</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 哈梅爾 領主</i>

note: [tip]
en: Combining multiple special abilities can be deadly. While it may take some work to combine, for example, <i>Leadership</i>, <i>Illuminates</i> and <i>Charge</i> against a slowed opponent, the results can be impressive.
zh_TW: 將多種技能組合運用將會提高致命的效果。儘管要把這些技能組合起來使用需花點工夫，例如將<i>領導</i>、<i>照明</i>和<i>衝鋒</i>組合起來，它的效果絕對令人印象深刻。

note: [tip]
en: While finishing early gives a gold bonus, and reduces the opportunities for enemies to kill your valuable troops, it also means you lose chances to earn your units extra experience. When deciding whether or not to finish a scenario early, weigh these factors against one another.
zh_TW: 雖然提前完成目標會有一筆獎勵，同時也減少敵人殺掉你重要部隊的機會。但這也意味著，你將失去獲得額外經驗值的機會。在決定是否要提早完成前，請衡量這些要素。

note: [tip]
en: If your forces have weak defenses everywhere on the map, occupy the areas where your enemies can only attack you by sharing the same disadvantages. Avoid places where your defenses are poor and your enemy’s are merely average. Plan for heavy losses, and take firm control of any hex where the land does favor you.
zh_TW: 如果你的軍隊位於地圖上防禦薄弱的位置，那就轉移到那些讓敵人也有同樣劣勢的區域。千萬不要到你自己的不擅防禦而敵人卻擅長的地方。做好遭受重大攻擊的準備，同時也要牢牢掌握住那些提供你優勢的地形。

note: [tip]
en: The recruitment cost of some units may exceed the usual recall expenditure of 20 gold. In a campaign, always check if recalling a unit of the same type may be cheaper.
zh_TW: 一些招募花費會比招回的20枚金幣還來得高。在戰役中，應先檢查有無可招回的同型單位。

note: [tip]
en: You must accept some losses in battle. It is not uncommon for beginners to lose sight of victory as they attempt to keep every unit alive.
zh_TW: 你有時要接受一些犧牲。初學者常見的問題就是嘗試讓每個單位都活下來，而錯失勝利的機會。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Queen Asheviere, 503YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 艾絲維爾 女王，503 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: Using lower-level units can be very cost-effective.
zh_TW: 使用低等級單位可以是非常划算的。

note: [tip]
en: Some higher-level units have inimitable abilities such as <i>Leadership</i>, <i>Cures</i>, or <i>Nightstalk</i>. Obtaining those units early can make a big difference in a campaign.
zh_TW: 有些高等單位擁有獨特的特性，譬如<i>領導</i>、<i>治癒</i>及<i>夜行</i>。在戰役早期就獲得這些單位，可以讓局面有很大的改變。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Sir Gerrick of Westin, 607YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 韋斯汀的格里克爵士，607 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Dominant Gorlack, 3YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 戈拉克 族長，3 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: If a unit is positioned next to healers from two allied sides, the unit will be healed on both sides’ turns. This way, a unit can be healed faster than otherwise possible.
zh_TW: 如果一個單位在兩個同盟治療師的側邊，該單位將會在各自的回合中被治癒。這種方式，可以比其他方式更快治癒一個單位。

note: [tip]
en: <i>― Lord Tallin of Knalga, 538 YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 塔林 納爾迦領主，538 YW</i>

note: [tip]
en: Holding down <b>shift</b> will make the animations for moving and fighting quicker. The <i>acceleration factor</i> can be set, and turned on by default, in the <i>Preferences</i> menu’s <i>General</i> tab.
zh_TW: 按住 <b>shift</b> 將會使移動和戰鬥的動畫變得更快。<i>加速係數</i>可以在<i>偏好設定</i>選單中的<i>一般</i>標籤內被設定，預設是啟用的。

note: [tip] Translate "Change difficulty" and "Load Game" as in wesnoth-lib textdomain
en: Did you know that you can change the difficulty level during a campaign? Select the <i>Change difficulty</i> option at the bottom of the <i>Load Game</i> screen when loading start-of-scenario save files.
zh_TW: 你知道你可以在戰役中修改難度等級嗎？在讀取遊戲的視窗中，底部的位置有個<i>更改難度</i>選項。

note: [tip]
en: <i>Feral</i> units, such as Bats and wild animals, will avoid villages. Even if they occupy a village hex, they do not gain any defensive benefits from the village, although they will still be healed.
zh_TW: <i>野性</i>單位，例如蝙蝠和野生動物會避開村莊。就算牠們佔據了一個村莊的格子，也不能夠得到村莊帶來的任何防禦加成，不過牠們仍然會得到治療。

note: TRANSLATORS: In networked games, when one player has the choice between multiple advancements of a unit, this text is sent to other players. It will be embedded within a message.
en: waiting for^an advancement choice
zh_TW: 升級選擇

en: An invalid attacker weapon got selected.
zh_TW: 選擇了一個無效的攻擊招數。

en: You do not have a leader to recall with.
zh_TW: 你沒有首領來招回單位。

en: None of your leaders are able to recall that unit.
zh_TW: 你的指揮官沒有能招回的單位。

en: You must have a leader on a keep who is able to recall that unit.
zh_TW: 你的首領必須在主堡裏才能招回單位。

en: There are no vacant castle tiles in which to recall the unit.
zh_TW: 城堡內沒有空位，無法招回單位。

en: An unrecognized error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生了無法辨識的錯誤。

en: You do not have a leader to recruit with.
zh_TW: 你沒有首領來招募單位。

en: None of your leaders are able to recruit this unit.
zh_TW: 你的首領沒有能招募的單位。

en: You must have a leader on a keep who is able to recruit the unit.
zh_TW: 你的首領必須在主堡裏才能招募單位。

en: There are no vacant castle tiles in which to recruit the unit.
zh_TW: 城堡內沒有空位，無法招募單位。

en: cured
zh_TW: 治癒

en: female^cured
zh_TW: 治癒

en: Ambushed!
zh_TW: 有埋伏！

en: Failed teleport! Exit not empty
zh_TW: 傳送失敗！出口堵塞

note: TRANSLATORS: This becomes the "friendphrase" in "Units sighted! ($friendphrase, $enemyphrase)"
en: Part of 'Units sighted! (...)' sentence^1 friendly | $friends friendly
zh_TW[0]: 1個同盟單位
zh_TW[1]: $friends|個同盟單位

note: TRANSLATORS: This becomes the "enemyphrase" in "Units sighted! ($friendphrase, $enemyphrase)"
en: Part of 'Units sighted! (...)' sentence^1 enemy | $enemies enemy
zh_TW[0]: 被1個敵方單位發現
zh_TW[1]: 被$enemies|個敵方單位發現

note: TRANSLATORS: Both friends and enemies sighted -- neutral message. This is shown when a move is interrupted because units were revealed from the fog of war.
en: Units sighted! ($friendphrase, $enemyphrase)
zh_TW: 發現單位！（$friendphrase, $enemyphrase）

note: TRANSLATORS: Only enemies sighted -- bad message. This is shown when a move is interrupted because units were revealed from the fog of war.
en: Enemy unit sighted! | $enemies enemy units sighted!
zh_TW[0]: 發現1個敵方單位！
zh_TW[1]: 發現$enemies|個敵方單位！

note: TRANSLATORS: Only friends sighted -- good message. This is shown when a move is interrupted because units were revealed from the fog of war.
en: Friendly unit sighted | $friends friendly units sighted
zh_TW[0]: 發現1個同盟單位
zh_TW[1]: 發現$friends|個同盟單位

en: (press $hotkey to keep moving)
zh_TW: （按 $hotkey 鍵繼續移動）

en: Redo Error
zh_TW: 回復錯誤

en: Connecting to $server_address|...
zh_TW: 正在連接到 $server_address|……

en: Downloading list of add-ons...
zh_TW: 下載模組清單……

en: Requesting distribution terms...
zh_TW: 請求來源……

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has an invalid id '$addon_id' and cannot be published.
zh_TW: 此模組<i>$addon_title</i>使用無效的模組ID：$addon_id|，故無法發佈。

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has a file or directory containing invalid characters and cannot be published.
zh_TW: 此模組<i>$addon_title</i>的檔案或資料夾包含無效的字元而無法發佈。

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has an invalid file or directory name and cannot be published. File or directory names may not contain '..' or end with '.' or be longer than 255 characters. It also may not contain whitespace, control characters, or any of the following characters:
    
    &quot; * / : &lt; &gt; ? \ | ~
zh_TW: 此模組<i>$addon_title</i>的檔案或資料夾名稱無效導致無法發佈。名稱不能包含「..」（兩個英文句號）或是以「.」（英文句號）結尾，或是超過255字元。它也不能包含空白鍵、控制字元或是下列字元：
    
    &quot; * / : &lt; &gt; ? \ | ~

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> contains files or directories with case conflicts. File or directory names may not be differently-cased versions of the same string.
zh_TW: 此模組<i>$addon_title</i>的檔案或資料夾有大小寫衝突。名稱相同但大小寫不同的檔案或資料夾，算是同樣的東西。

en: Requesting file index...
zh_TW: 請求檔案索引……

en: Sending an update pack for the add-on <i>$addon_title</i>...
zh_TW: 正在傳送一個更新包給模組<i>$addon_title</i>……

en: Sending add-on <i>$addon_title</i>...
zh_TW: 正在傳送模組<i>$addon_title</i>……

en: Removing add-on <i>$addon_title</i> from the server...
zh_TW: 正在從伺服器移除模組<i>$addon_title</i>……

en: Downloading add-on <i>$addon_title</i>...
zh_TW: 正在下載模組<i>$addon_title</i>……

en: Add-ons Manager
zh_TW: 模組管理員

en: Installing add-on <i>$addon_title</i>...
zh_TW: 正在安裝模組<i>$addon_title</i>…

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has an invalid file or directory name and cannot be installed.
zh_TW: 此模組<i>$addon_title</i>的檔案或資料夾名稱無效而無法安裝。

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has file or directory names with case conflicts. This may cause problems.
zh_TW: 此模組<i>$addon_title</i>的檔案或資料夾的名稱大小寫衝突。這可能會導致錯誤發生。

en: The server responded with an error:
zh_TW: 伺服器回應錯誤：

en: The selected add-on has the following dependency, which is not currently installed or available from the server. Do you wish to continue? | The selected add-on has the following dependencies, which are not currently installed or available from the server. Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 這個模組必須依賴以下的相依模組，目前未安裝，你要安裝嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 這個模組必須依賴以下的相依模組，目前未安裝，你要安裝嗎？

en: Broken Dependencies
zh_TW: 錯誤的相依項目

en: The following dependency could not be installed. Do you still wish to continue? | The following dependencies could not be installed. Do you still wish to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 以下的相依模組無法被安裝。你仍然想要繼續嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 以下的相依模組無法被安裝。你仍然想要繼續嗎？

en: Dependencies Installation Failed
zh_TW: 相依模組安裝失敗

en: The add-on '$addon|' is already installed and contains additional information that will be permanently lost if you continue:
zh_TW: 這個模組<i>$addon|</i>已經安裝且包含額外資訊，如果繼續將永久遺失相關資料：

en: Publishing information file (.pbl)
zh_TW: 發佈訊息檔 (.pbl)

en: Version control system (VCS) information
zh_TW: 版本控制系統（VCS）資訊

en: Do you really wish to continue?
zh_TW: 你真的想要繼續嗎？

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: addon_type^Campaign
zh_TW: 戰役

en: addon_type^Scenario
zh_TW: 章節

en: addon_type^SP/MP Campaign
zh_TW: 多人遊戲戰役

en: addon_type^MP era
zh_TW: 多人遊戲時代

en: addon_type^MP faction
zh_TW: 多人遊戲陣營

en: addon_type^MP map-pack
zh_TW: 多人遊戲地圖

en: addon_type^MP scenario
zh_TW: 多人遊戲章節

en: addon_type^MP campaign
zh_TW: 多人遊戲戰役

en: addon_type^Modification
zh_TW: 資料改動

en: addon_type^Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: addon_type^Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: addon_type^Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: addon_type^(unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: unit_byte^B
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Network communication error.
zh_TW: 網路通訊錯誤。

en: Remote host disconnected.
zh_TW: 遠端房長斷線。

en: A problem occurred when trying to create the files necessary to install this add-on.
zh_TW: 安裝這個模組時發生錯誤，無法建立必要的檔案。

en: A local file with add-on publishing information could not be read.
    
    File: $path
    Error message: $msg
zh_TW: 無法讀取到該模組相關訊息。
    
    檔案： $path
    錯誤訊息： $msg

en: The add-ons server address specified is not valid.
zh_TW: 模組伺服器位址無效。

en: You have no add-ons installed.
zh_TW: 你沒有安裝任何模組。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the following installed add-on? | Are you sure you want to remove the following installed add-ons?
zh_TW[0]: 你確定要移除下列模組？
zh_TW[1]: 你確定要移除下列模組？

en: The following add-on appears to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed: | The following add-ons appear to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed:
zh_TW[0]: 下列模組似乎在本機中儲存了發布信息或是版本控制訊息，因此將不會被移除：
zh_TW[1]: 下列模組似乎在本機中儲存了發布信息或是版本控制訊息，因此將不會被移除：

en: The following add-on could not be deleted properly: | The following add-ons could not be deleted properly:
zh_TW[0]: 無法正確地移除下列模組：
zh_TW[1]: 無法正確地移除下列模組：

en: Add-on Deleted | Add-ons Deleted
zh_TW[0]: 模組已移除
zh_TW[1]: 模組已移除

en: The following add-on was successfully deleted: | The following add-ons were successfully deleted:
zh_TW[0]: 下列模組已經成功被移除：
zh_TW[1]: 下列模組已經成功被移除：

en: An error occurred while downloading the add-ons list from the server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器下載模組清單的時候發生錯誤。

en: Could not find add-ons matching the ids $addon_ids on the add-on server.
zh_TW: 無法在這個伺服器找到ID為「$addon_ids|」的模組。

en: Success.
zh_TW: 成功。

en: Incorrect add-on passphrase.
zh_TW: 不正確的模組密碼短語。

en: Upload denied. Please contact the server administration for assistance.
zh_TW: 上傳被拒。請聯絡伺服器管理員來取得協助。

en: Attempted to upload an update pack for a non-existent add-on.
zh_TW: 試圖為一個不存在的模組上傳一個更新包。

en: No add-on data was supplied by the client.
zh_TW: 客戶端並未提供模組資料。

en: Invalid upload pack.
zh_TW: 無效的更新包。

en: Invalid add-on name.
zh_TW: 無效模組名稱。

en: Formatting character in add-on name.
zh_TW: 格式化模組名稱中的字元。

en: The add-on contains files or directories with illegal names.
    
    Names containing whitespace, control characters, or any of the following symbols are not allowed:
    
        " * / : < > ? \ | ~
    
    Additionally, names may not be longer than 255 characters, contain '..', or end with '.'.
zh_TW: 此模組包含使用無效的名稱來命名的檔案或是資料夾。
    
    名稱包含空格、控制字元或是任何以下的符號是不被允許的：
    
        " * / : < > ? \ | ~
    
    此外，名稱不能超過255個字元，也不能包含「..」，或者以「.」結尾。

en: The add-on contains files or directories with case conflicts.
    
    Names in the same directory may not be differently-cased versions of each other.
zh_TW: 此模組的檔案或資料夾有大小寫衝突。
    
    在同一個資料夾下，不可以有名稱相同但大小寫不同的檔案和資料夾。

en: The add-on name contains an invalid UTF-8 sequence.
zh_TW: 此模組名稱包含一個無效的UTF-8序列。

en: No add-on title specified.
zh_TW: 模組標題沒有被定義。

en: No add-on author/maintainer name specified.
zh_TW: 模組作者/維護者的名稱沒有被定義。

en: No add-on version specified.
zh_TW: 模組版本沒有被定義。

en: No add-on description specified.
zh_TW: 模組描述沒有被定義。

en: No add-on author/maintainer email specified.
zh_TW: 模組作者/維護者的電子郵件沒有被定義。

en: Missing passphrase.
zh_TW: 缺少密碼短語。

en: Formatting character in add-on title.
zh_TW: 格式化模組標題中的字元。

en: Invalid or unspecified add-on type.
zh_TW: 無效或未定義的模組類型

en: Version number not greater than the latest uploaded version.
zh_TW: 版本號碼並未大於最新的上傳版本。

en: Feedback topic id is not a number.
zh_TW: 反饋主題ID不是一個數字。

en: Feedback topic does not exist.
zh_TW: 反饋主題不存在。

en: The add-on publish information contains an invalid UTF-8 sequence.
zh_TW: 模組發佈資訊包含無效的UTF-8序列。

en: Unspecified server error.
zh_TW: 未定義的伺服器錯誤。

en: Server is in read-only mode.
zh_TW: 伺服器是唯讀模式。

en: Corrupted server add-ons list.
zh_TW: 伺服器的模組清單毀損。

en: Empty add-on version list on the server.
zh_TW: 伺服器上的模組版本清單是空的。

en: Unspecified validation failure.
zh_TW: 未定義的驗證錯誤。

en: Scenario Report
zh_TW: 章節報告

en: Victory
zh_TW: 勝利

en: You have emerged victorious!
zh_TW: 你贏得了勝利！

en: Defeat
zh_TW: 慘敗

en: You have been defeated!
zh_TW: 你被擊敗了！

en: Remaining gold:
zh_TW: 剩餘金幣：

en: Turns finished early:
zh_TW: 提前結束回合數：

en:  per turn
zh_TW:  /回合

en: Early finish bonus:
zh_TW: 提前結束奬勵：

en: Total bonus:
zh_TW: 總奬勵：

en: Total gold:
zh_TW: 總金幣：

en: Carryover percentage:
zh_TW: 帶走金幣比率：

en: Bonus gold:
zh_TW: 奬勵金幣：

en: Retained gold:
zh_TW: 保有金幣：

en: You will start the next scenario with $gold on top of the defined minimum starting gold. | You will start the next scenario with $gold on top of the defined minimum starting gold.
zh_TW[0]: 在下一章節中，除了章節定義的起始金幣之外，你將會有額外的$gold枚金幣。
zh_TW[1]: 在下一章節中，除了章節定義的起始金幣之外，你將會有額外的$gold枚金幣。

en: You will start the next scenario with the defined minimum starting gold. | You will start the next scenario with the defined minimum starting gold.
zh_TW[0]: 你將會以章節定義的起始金幣來開始下一章節。
zh_TW[1]: 你將會以章節定義的起始金幣來開始下一章節。

en: You will start the next scenario with $gold or its defined minimum starting gold, whichever is higher. | You will start the next scenario with $gold or its defined minimum starting gold, whichever is higher.
zh_TW[0]: 你將會以章節定義的起始金幣或是$gold枚金幣來開始下一章節，看哪種比較多。
zh_TW[1]: 你將會以章節定義的起始金幣或是$gold枚金幣來開始下一章節，看哪種比較多。

en: Added to ignore list: $nick
zh_TW: 已加入黑名單：$nick

en: ignores list
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: Invalid username: $nick
zh_TW: 錯誤的玩家名稱：$nick

en: Added to friends list: $nick
zh_TW: 已加入至好友名單：$nick

en: friends list
zh_TW: 好友名單

en: Removed from list: $nick
zh_TW: 從名單中移除：$nick

en: friends and ignores list
zh_TW: 好友與黑名單

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: nick registration
zh_TW: 註冊暱稱

en: requesting information for user $nick
zh_TW: 查看此玩家的資訊：$nick

en: (A) — admin command
zh_TW: (A) - 管理者指令

en: (admin only)
zh_TW: （只限管理者）

en: Send a query to the server. Without arguments the server should tell you the available commands.
zh_TW: 向伺服器送出查詢。如果不帶參數，伺服器會告訴你可用的指令。

en: Ban and kick a player or observer. If he is not in the game but on the server he will only be banned.
zh_TW: 禁止並踢出一個玩家或旁觀者。如果他不在遊戲中，則只會被禁止。

en: <nickname>
zh_TW: <暱稱>

en: Unban a user. He does not have to be in the game but on the server.
zh_TW: 解除封鎖一名玩家。不必在遊戲裡，但需在伺服器上。

en: Kick a player or observer.
zh_TW: 踢出一名玩家或旁觀者。

en: Mute an observer. Without an argument displays the mute status.
zh_TW: 禁止一個旁觀者發言。不加參數則顯示禁言狀態。

en: Unmute an observer. Without an argument unmutes everyone.
zh_TW: 取消禁止旁觀者發言。不加入參數則讓每個人禁言。

en: Mute/Unmute all observers. (toggles)
zh_TW: 禁止/不禁止所有旁觀者發言。（切換）

en: Send some data to the server. Can be used to verify the network connection and notice disconnects.
zh_TW: 傳送一些資料給伺服器。可以被用來確認網路連線，發現是否有斷線的情形。

en: Report abuse, rule violations, etc. to the server moderators. Make sure to mention relevant nicknames, etc.
zh_TW: 回報有濫用、違規等等事情給伺服器管理員。記得要提到玩家相關的資訊，像是暱稱那些。

en: <message>
zh_TW: <訊息>

en: Send an emotion or personal action in chat.
zh_TW: 在聊天中傳送表情符號或者個人動作。

en: Send a private message. You cannot send private messages to players in a running game you observe or play in.
zh_TW: 發送私人訊息。你不能傳送訊息給你正在觀察的玩家或正在遊戲中的玩家。

en: <nickname> <message>
zh_TW: <暱稱> <訊息>

en: <level> <domain>
zh_TW: <等級> <區域>

en: Change the log level of a log domain.
zh_TW: 更改日誌的級別。

en: Add a nickname to your ignores list.
zh_TW: 將玩家列入你的黑名單。

en: Add a nickname to your friends list.
zh_TW: 加入你的好友名單。

en: Remove a nickname from your ignores or friends list.
zh_TW: 將玩家從你的好友名單或黑名單中去除。

en: Get a random number between 1 and N visible in the game setup lobby.
zh_TW: 取得一個介於1到N的隨機數值，會顯示在遊戲設定大廳中。

en: Display version information.
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊。

en: Request information about a nickname.
zh_TW: 查看一名玩家的資訊。

en: Clear chat history.
zh_TW: 清除聊天記錄。

en: Unknown debug level: '$level'.
zh_TW: 未知的偵錯級別：$level|。

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Unknown debug domain: '$domain'.
zh_TW: 未知的偵錯域：$domain|。

en: Switched domain: '$domain' to level: '$level'.
zh_TW: 域已切換：$domain|切换到$level|級別。

en: whisper to $receiver
zh_TW: 對 $receiver 發出悄悄話

en: whisper: $sender
zh_TW: 悄悄話：$sender

en: $elem has been deprecated indefinitely.
zh_TW: $elem 無期限的不維護。

en: $elem has been deprecated and may be removed in version $version.
zh_TW: $elem 不再維護，可能在 $version 版中移除。

en: $elem has been deprecated and may be removed at any time.
zh_TW: $elem 不再維護，且會在任何時刻移除。

en: $elem has been deprecated and will be removed in version $version.
zh_TW: $elem 不再維護，且將在 $version 版中移除。

en: $elem has been deprecated and removed.
zh_TW: $elem 不再維護，且已被移除。

en: Chat message
zh_TW: 聊天訊息

en: The Battle for Wesnoth
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰

en: Invalid Color
zh_TW: 無效的顔色

note: TRANSLATORS: Day of week + 24-hour time, eg 'Sunday, 13:59'
en: %A, %H:%M
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M

note: TRANSLATORS: Day of week + 12-hour time, eg 'Sunday, 1:59 PM'
en: %A, %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d %I:%M %p

note: TRANSLATORS: Month + day of month, eg 'Nov 02'. Format for your locale.
en: %b %d
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d

note: TRANSLATORS: Month + day of month + year, eg 'Nov 02 2021'. Format for your locale.
en: %b %d %Y
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d

en: Invalid color in range:
zh_TW: 無效的顏色範圍：

en: Error validating data core.
zh_TW: 驗證資料核心時發生錯誤。

en: Found a core without id attribute.
zh_TW: 找到一個不含ID的核心。

en: Skipping the core.
zh_TW: 略過核心中。

en: Core ID:
zh_TW: 核心ID：

en: The ID is already in use.
zh_TW: 這個ID已被使用。

en: Core Path:
zh_TW: 核心路徑：

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Error loading core data.
zh_TW: 載入核心時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading the core with named id.
zh_TW: 載入指定ID的核心時出現錯誤。

en: Falling back to the default core.
zh_TW: 退回使用預設核心。

en: Can't locate the default core.
zh_TW: 找不到預設核心。

en: The game will now exit.
zh_TW: 遊戲即將結束。

en: Error loading custom game configuration files. The game will try without loading add-ons.
zh_TW: 載入自訂的遊戲設置時發生錯誤。遊戲將試著排除模組來啟動。

en: Error loading custom game configuration files. The game will fallback to the default core files.
zh_TW: 載入自訂的遊戲設置時發生錯誤。遊戲將採用預設的設置。

en: Error loading default core game configuration files. The game will now exit.
zh_TW: 載入預設遊戲核心時出錯，遊戲將跳出。

note: TRANSLATORS: For example, 'Cuttle Fish' units will not be able to advance to 'Kraken'. The substituted strings are unit ids, not translated names; hopefully any add-ons that trigger this will be quickly fixed and stop triggering the warning.
en: Error: [advancefrom] no longer works. ‘$lower_level’ units will not be able to advance to ‘$higher_level’; please ask the add-on author to use [modify_unit_type] instead.
zh_TW: 錯誤：[advancefrom]不再可用。「$lower_level|」單位將不能升級為「$higher_level|」。請詢問模組的作者，讓他改為使用[modify_unit_type]。

en: instead, use the macro with the same name in the [campaign] tag
zh_TW: 而是使用在[campaign]標籤中相同名稱的巨集

en: The following add-on had errors and could not be loaded: | The following add-ons had errors and could not be loaded:
zh_TW[0]: 以下模組有錯誤且無法讀取：
zh_TW[1]: 以下模組有錯誤且無法讀取：

en: Please report this to the author or maintainer of this add-on. | Please report this to the respective authors or maintainers of these add-ons.
zh_TW[0]: 請向作者或管理員回報這個模組。
zh_TW[1]: 請向作者或管理員回報這些模組。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Debug:
zh_TW: 偵錯：

en: Info:
zh_TW: 資訊：

en: $login|’s game
zh_TW: $login的遊戲

en: Team
zh_TW: 隊伍

en: Anonymous player
zh_TW: 匿名玩家

en: Computer Player
zh_TW: 電腦玩家

en: Network Player
zh_TW: 網路玩家

en: Local Player
zh_TW: 本機玩家

en: Nobody
zh_TW: 沒有人

en: Reserved
zh_TW: 保留

en: Map could not be loaded:
zh_TW: 地圖無法載入：

en: Map could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 地圖無法載入。

en: not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用。

en: Custom map.
zh_TW: 自訂地圖。

en: Failed to resolve dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性處理失敗

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Scenario can't be activated. Some dependencies are missing:
zh_TW: 章節無法被啟動。下列的相依模組不見了：

en: No compatible eras found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到相容的時代。

en: Era can't be activated. Some dependencies are missing:
zh_TW: 時代無法被啟動。下列的相依模組不見了：

en: No compatible scenarios found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到相容的章節。

en: Not all of the chosen modifications are compatible. Some of them will be disabled.
zh_TW: 不是所有的模組都相容。有些模組將被關閉。

en: A component
zh_TW: 組件

en: Only random sides in the current era.
zh_TW: 此時代僅允許隨機陣營。

en: Unable to find a leader type for faction $faction
zh_TW: 找不到$faction|陣營的首領類型

en: Cannot obtain genders for invalid leader $leader
zh_TW: 無法取得無效首領$leader|的性別

en: Missing addon: $name
zh_TW: 丟失的模組：$name

en: Missing addon: $id
zh_TW: 丟失的模組：$id

en: Unknown era
zh_TW: 未知的時代

en: scenario_abbreviation^S
zh_TW: S

en: Remote scenario
zh_TW: 遠端章節

en: campaign_abbreviation^C
zh_TW: C

en: Unknown scenario
zh_TW: 未知的章節

en: Reloaded game
zh_TW: 重新載入的遊戲

en: Vacant Slot: | Vacant Slots:
zh_TW[0]: 空位：
zh_TW[1]: 空位：

en: mp_game_available_slots^Full
zh_TW: 已滿

en: Turn
zh_TW: 回合

en: vision^none
zh_TW: 無

en: time limit^none
zh_TW: 無

en: The host's version of <i>$addon</i> is incompatible. They have version <b>$host_ver</b> while you have version <b>$local_ver</b>.
zh_TW: 與房長的<i>$addon</i>版本不相容。他使用<b>$host_ver</b>版，而你使用<b>$local_ver</b>版。

en: Your version of <i>$addon</i> is incompatible. You have version <b>$local_ver</b> while the host has version <b>$host_ver</b>.
zh_TW: 與你的<i>$addon</i>版本不相容。你使用<b>$local_ver</b>版，而他們使用<b>$host_ver</b>版。

en: Defeat enemy leader(s)
zh_TW: 擊敗敵方首領

en: Cannot find era '$era'
zh_TW: 無法找到時代：$era

en: Invalid address specified for multiplayer server
zh_TW: 無效的多人伺服器位址

en: The server accepts versions '$required_version', but you are using version '$your_version'
zh_TW: 這個伺服器需要版本$required_version|，但你的版本是$your_version

en: Server-side redirect loop
zh_TW: 伺服器端不停轉址

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is inactive. You cannot claim ownership of this nickname until you activate your account via email or ask an administrator to do it for you.
zh_TW: 此暱稱「$nick|」尚未啟用。你必須使用電子郵件或直接請管理員來幫你啟用，否則無法取得此帳號的使用權。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你想繼續嗎？

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: The remote server requested a password while using an insecure connection.
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器要求在使用不安全連線的時候提供一個密碼。

en: You must login first.
zh_TW: 你必須先登入。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is already taken.
zh_TW: 此暱稱「$nick|」已被使用。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ contains invalid characters. Only alpha-numeric characters (one at minimum), underscores and hyphens are allowed.
zh_TW: 此暱稱「$nick|」包含無效的字元，只能與用數字與英文字母(最少一個數字或字母)、底線和連字號(-)。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is too long. Nicks must be 20 characters or less.
zh_TW: 此暱稱「$nick|」太長了，必須要在20個字元以內。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is reserved and cannot be used by players.
zh_TW: 此暱稱「$nick|」被保留，無法被玩家使用。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is not registered on this server.
zh_TW: 此暱稱「$nick|」未在這個伺服器上註冊。

en:  This server disallows unregistered nicknames.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器不允許未經註冊的暱稱。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is banned on this server’s forums for $duration|.
zh_TW: 此暱稱「$nick|」已經被伺服器禁止$duration|。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is banned on this server’s forums.
zh_TW: 此暱稱「$nick|」已經被伺服器禁止。

en: Your IP address is banned on this server’s forums for $duration|.
zh_TW: 你的IP位址被這個伺服器禁止$duration|。

en: Your IP address is banned on this server’s forums.
zh_TW: 你的IP位址被這個伺服器禁止。

en: The email address for the nickname ‘$nick’ is banned on this server’s forums for $duration|.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址被這個伺服器禁止$duration|。

en: The email address for the nickname ‘$nick’ is banned on this server’s forums.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址被這個伺服器禁止。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is registered on this server.
zh_TW: 此暱稱「$nick|」已經在這個伺服器上被註冊過了。

en: WARNING: There is already a client using this nickname, logging in will cause that client to be kicked!
zh_TW: 警告：已經有玩家使用這個暱稱登入。如果繼續登入將擠掉先前使用者！

en: The password you provided was incorrect.
zh_TW: 你提供的密碼錯誤。

en: You have made too many login attempts.
zh_TW: 你嘗試登入太多次了。

en: Password hashing failed.
zh_TW: 密碼雜湊失敗。

en: The game could not be loaded:
zh_TW: 無法載入遊戲：

en: Error while playing the game:
zh_TW: 遊戲執行出錯：

en: The game map could not be loaded:
zh_TW: 無法載入遊戲地圖：

en: Map generator error:
zh_TW: 地圖產生器錯誤：

en: Error while reading the WML:
zh_TW: 讀取WML時錯誤：

en: Game Over
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

en: This scenario has ended. Do you want to continue the campaign?
zh_TW: 這個章節已經結束了。你想繼續嗎？

en: Unknown scenario: '$scenario|'
zh_TW: 未知的章節：$scenario|

en: No campaigns are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的戰役。

en: The file you have tried to load is corrupt
zh_TW: 你嘗試載入的檔案已損壞

en: The file you have tried to load is corrupt: '
zh_TW: 你嘗試載入的檔案已損壞：'

en: File I/O Error while reading the game
zh_TW: 讀取遊戲時發生檔案I/O錯誤

en: File I/O Error while reading the game: '
zh_TW: 讀取遊戲時發生檔案I/O錯誤：'

en: Error while starting server:
zh_TW: 啟動伺服器時發生錯誤：

en: Connection failed:
zh_TW: 連線失敗：

en: Random maps with an odd width aren't supported.
zh_TW: 不支援奇數寬度的隨機地圖。

en: No valid castle location found. Too many or too few mountain hexes? (please check the 'max hill size' parameter)
zh_TW: 未找到有效的城堡位置。是不是因為山脈的格子太多或者太少了？（請檢查「最大丘陵尺寸」參數）

en: Linked group '$id' needs a 'fixed_width' or 'fixed_height' key.
zh_TW: 連結群組$id需要有「fixed_width」或「fixed_height」的鍵值。

en: The selected add-on has the following dependency, which is outdated or not currently installed. Do you wish to install it before continuing? | The selected add-on has the following dependencies, which are outdated or not currently installed. Do you wish to install them before continuing?
zh_TW[0]: 選中的模組有以下依賴模組，但它目前是舊版或尚未安裝。你希望安裝它並繼續嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 選中的模組有以下依賴模組，但它們目前是舊版或尚未安裝。你希望安裝它並繼續嗎？

en: Create a new add-on
zh_TW: 建立一個新模組

en: New Add-on
zh_TW: 新模組

en: No visible sides found.
zh_TW: 找不到可見的陣營。

en: Selected Game
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲

en: Lobby
zh_TW: 大廳

en: Other Games
zh_TW: 其他遊戲

en: Match History — $player
zh_TW: 對戰歷史 $player

en: Scenario
zh_TW: 章節

en: Era
zh_TW: 時代

en: Era:
zh_TW: 時代：

en: No game history found.
zh_TW: 沒有紀錄。

en: Request timed out.
zh_TW: 請求逾時。

en: In game:
zh_TW: 遊戲中：

en: (observing)
zh_TW: （觀察中）

en: (playing)
zh_TW: （遊戲中）

en: In lobby
zh_TW: 在大廳

en: On friends list
zh_TW: 在好友名單

en: On ignores list
zh_TW: 在黑名單

en: Neither a friend nor ignored
zh_TW: 不在好友名單或黑名單中

en: You
zh_TW: 你

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Weapon:
zh_TW: 攻擊招數：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Damage:
zh_TW: 傷害：

en: Attacks:
zh_TW: 攻擊次數：

en: No units found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到單位。

en: no
zh_TW: 不

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Reference to unknown topic:
zh_TW: 引用未知主題：

en: Only available during a scenario.
zh_TW: 僅在章節中可用。

en: Time of Day Schedule
zh_TW: 時段排程

en: Lawful Bonus:
zh_TW: 守序加成：

en: Neutral Bonus:
zh_TW: 中立加成：

en: Chaotic Bonus:
zh_TW: 渾沌加成：

en: Liminal Bonus:
zh_TW: 邊緣加成：

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: <header>text='Units with this special attack'</header>
zh_TW: <header>text='擁有此攻擊效果的單位'</header>

en: <header>text='Units with this ability'</header>
zh_TW: <header>text='擁有這個技能的單位'</header>

en: Era:
zh_TW: 時代：

en: Factions
zh_TW: 派系

en: Races:
zh_TW: 首領：

en: Alignments:
zh_TW: 立場：

en: Leaders
zh_TW: 首領

en: Recruits
zh_TW: 招募

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有描述。

en: race^Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 立場：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is expected to say "[Dunefolk are] a group of units, all of whom are Humans", or "[Quenoth Elves are] a group of units, all of whom are Elves".
en: This is a group of units, all of whom are <ref>dst='$topic_id' text='$help_taxonomy'</ref>.
zh_TW: 這是一個單位群組，其中的所有單位都是<ref>dst='$topic_id' text='$help_taxonomy'</ref>。

en: <header>text='Subgroups of units within this group'</header>
zh_TW: <header>text='這個群組內的單位子群組'</header>

en: <header>text='Groups of units within this race'</header>
zh_TW: <header>text='這個種族內的單位群組'</header>

en: <header>text='Units of this group'</header>
zh_TW: <header>text='這個群組內的單位'</header>

en: <header>text='Units of this race'</header>
zh_TW: <header>text='這個種族的單位'</header>

en: corrupted original file
zh_TW: 原始檔案出錯

en: Do you really want to surrender the game?
zh_TW: 你真的想要投降嗎？

en: Surrender
zh_TW: 投降

en: Map-Screenshot
zh_TW: 地圖截圖

en: (press $hk to disable)
zh_TW: （按 $hk 來關閉）

en: Accelerated speed enabled!
zh_TW: 加速已啟用！

en: Accelerated speed disabled!
zh_TW: 加速已停用！

en: Back to Start
zh_TW: 回到開頭

en: Back to Turn
zh_TW: 回到回合

en: Replay from Start
zh_TW: 重頭開始

en: Replay from Turn
zh_TW: 從回合開始

en: (press $hotkey to deactivate)
zh_TW: （按 $hotkey 來取消）

en: Planning mode activated!
zh_TW: 計劃模式已開啟！

en: Planning mode deactivated!
zh_TW: 計劃模式已關閉！

en: Do you want to load it anyway?
zh_TW: 您想繼續讀取嗎？

en: System default language
zh_TW: 系統預設語言

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: North East
zh_TW: 東北

en: North West
zh_TW: 西北

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South East
zh_TW: 東南

en: South West
zh_TW: 西南

en: This command is currently unavailable.
zh_TW: 目前無法使用這個指令。

en: Unknown command '$command', try $help_command for a list of available commands.
zh_TW: 未知的指令「$command|」，使用「$help_command|」來取得指令清單。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Available commands list and command-specific help. Use "help all" to include currently unavailable commands.
zh_TW: 目前可使用的指令清單和特殊指令說明。如果你要查詢目前不可用的命令，請使用「help all」。

note: TRANSLATORS: These are the arguments accepted by the "help" command, which are either "all" or the name of another command. As with the command's name, "all" is hardcoded, and shouldn't change in the translation.
en: [all|<command>]
    “all” = overview of all commands, <command> = name of a specific command (provides more detail)
zh_TW: [all|<指令>]
    “all” = 對全部指令的概述, <指令> = 指令的名稱（提供更多細節）

en: Missing argument $arg_id
zh_TW: 遺失參數 $arg_id

en: Available commands $flags_description:
    $list_of_commands
zh_TW: 可用指令 $flags_description：
    $list_of_commands

en: help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Type $help_command <command> for more info.
zh_TW: 輸入「$help_command <指令>」取得更多資訊。

en:  No help available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的幫助。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

note: TRANSLATORS: alternative names for command-line commands, only shown if there is at least one of them.
en: command^Alias: | Aliases:
zh_TW[0]: 假名：
zh_TW[1]: 假名：

en: Save Map As
zh_TW: 儲存地圖至

en: Map saved.
zh_TW: 地圖已儲存。

en: Could not save the map: $msg
zh_TW: 無法儲存地圖：$msg

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Send to observers only
zh_TW: 僅發送給旁觀者

en: Send to allies only
zh_TW: 僅發送給盟友

note: TRANSLATORS: An error that should never happen, might happen when loading an old savegame. If there are any units that the player can recruit then their standard recruitment dialog will be shown after this error message, otherwise they'll get the "You have no units available to recruit." error after
en: Error: there’s an unknown unit type on your recruit list: $unknown_ids | Error: there are several unknown unit types on your recruit list: $unknown_ids
zh_TW[0]: 錯誤：有一個未知的單位種類在你的招募清單上：$unknown_ids
zh_TW[1]: 錯誤：有一些未知的單位種類在你的招募清單上：$unknown_ids

en: You have no units available to recruit.
zh_TW: 你沒有可供招募的單位。

en: No unit recruited.
zh_TW: 未招募單位。

en: Internal error. Please report this as a bug! Details:
zh_TW: 內部錯誤。請回報此錯誤！詳細說明：

en: You cannot recruit a $unit_type_name at this time.
zh_TW: 你目前無法招募$unit_type_name。

note: TRANSLATORS: "plan" refers to Planning Mode
en: At this point in your plan, you will not have enough gold to recruit this unit.
zh_TW: 在你的計劃中，你將沒有足夠的金幣招募該單位。

en: You do not have enough gold to recruit this unit.
zh_TW: 你並沒有足夠的金幣來招募這個單位。

en: You are separated from your soldiers and may not recall them.
zh_TW: 你與你的單位已分離，因此不能招回他們。

en: There are no troops available to recall.
    (You must have veteran survivors from a previous scenario.)
zh_TW: 沒有可以招回的單位
    （只能招回前一章節存活下來的單位，然而你並沒有。）

en: You currently can't recall at the highlighted location.
zh_TW: 你目前不能在這個重點位置進行招回。

en: No unit recalled.
zh_TW: 未招回單位。

en: You must have at least 1 gold piece to recall a unit. | You must have at least $cost gold pieces to recall this unit.
zh_TW[0]: 要招回一個單位，你至少需要有1枚金幣。
zh_TW[1]: 要招回這個單位，你至少需要有$cost枚金幣。

en: You cannot end your turn yet!
zh_TW: 你還不可以結束自己的回合！

en: You have not started your turn yet. Do you really want to end your turn?
zh_TW: 你在這回合還沒有任何動作。你真的想要結束本回合嗎？

en: Some units have movement left. Do you really want to end your turn?
zh_TW: 有些單位還可以動作。你真的想要結束本回合嗎？

en: Some units have not moved. Do you really want to end your turn?
zh_TW: 有些單位尚未移動。你真的想要結束本回合嗎？

en: Rename Unit
zh_TW: 重新命名單位

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Clear Labels
zh_TW: 清除標籤

en: Are you sure you want to clear map labels?
zh_TW: 你確定要清除地圖標籤嗎？

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: (D) — debug only, (N) — network only, (A) — admin only
zh_TW: (D) - 偵錯專用, (N) - 網路專用, (A) - 管理者專用

en: (debug command)
zh_TW: （偵錯指令）

en: (network only)
zh_TW: （只限網路）

en: (not during other events)
zh_TW: （不在其它事件流程中）

en: Refresh gui.
zh_TW: 重整圖形介面。

en: Switch a side to/from AI control.
zh_TW: 切換一個陣營由AI控制。

note: TRANSLATORS: These are the arguments accepted by the "droid" command, which must be a side-number and then optionally one of "on", "off" or "full". As with the command's name, "on", "off" and "full" are hardcoded, and shouldn't change in the translation.
en: [<side> [on/off/full]]
    “on” = enable but retain vision, “full” = as if it’s controlled by another player
zh_TW: [<陣營> [on/off/full]]
    “on” = 啟動AI控制但保留視角，“full” = 啟動AI控制但不保留視角，“off” = 該陣營由玩家控制

en: Change terrain type of current hex
zh_TW: 改變目前格子的地形類型

note: TRANSLATORS: [both|base|overlay] are hardcoded literal arguments and shouldn't be translated.
en: <terrain type> [both|base|overlay]
zh_TW: <地形類型> [both|base|overlay]

en: Switch a side to/from idle state.
zh_TW: 切換一陣營至閒置狀態。

note: TRANSLATORS: These are the arguments accepted by the "idle" command, which must be a side-number and then optionally "on" or "off". As with the command's name, "on" and "off" are hardcoded, and shouldn't change in the translation.
en: command_idle^[<side> [on/off]]
zh_TW: [<陣營> [on/off]]

en: Change the in-game theme.
zh_TW: 改變遊戲中的主題。

en: <side> <nickname>
zh_TW: <陣營> <暱稱>

en: Assign control of a side to a different player or observer.
zh_TW: 將其中一方控制權給予另一玩家或旁觀者。

en: Query the controller status of a side.
zh_TW: 查詢一陣營的控制狀態。

en: <side>
zh_TW: <陣營>

en: Debug foreground terrain.
zh_TW: 偵錯前景地形。

en: Debug layers from terrain under the mouse.
zh_TW: 偵錯滑鼠游標所指的地形圖層。

en: Display and log fps (Frames Per Second).
zh_TW: 顯示並記錄FPS（每秒影格數）。

en: Similar to the 'fps' command, but also forces everything to redraw instead of only things that have changed.
zh_TW: 與「fps」指令類似，但它同時強制所有東西重新繪製，而不是只有發生改變的那些。

en: Save game.
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲。

en: Quit game.
zh_TW: 退出遊戲。

en: Save and quit.
zh_TW: 儲存並離開。

en: Ignore replay errors.
zh_TW: 忽略重播錯誤。

en: Disable autosaves.
zh_TW: 停止自動儲存。

en: <id>
zh_TW: <ID>

en: Advance to the next scenario, or scenario identified by 'id'
zh_TW: 預先進入下一章節，或是指定ID的章節

en: Choose next scenario
zh_TW: 選擇下一個章節

en: Change turn number (and time of day), or increase by one if no number is specified.
zh_TW: 改變已經過的回合數（還有時段），如果沒有指定數字，則加一個回合。

en: [turn]
zh_TW: [回合]

en: Change turn limit, or turn the turn limit off if no number is specified or it’s −1.
zh_TW: 改變回合數上限，如果值為-1，則回合數無上限。

en: [limit]
zh_TW: [回合限制]

en: Turn debug mode on.
zh_TW: 開啟偵錯模式。

en: Turn debug mode off.
zh_TW: 關閉偵錯模式。

en: <command>[;<command>...]
zh_TW: <指令>[;<指令>...]

en: Execute a Lua statement.
zh_TW: 執行一個Lua敘述。

en: Grant higher privileges to Lua scripts.
zh_TW: 給予Lua腳本更高權限。

en: Set the command used by the custom command hotkey
zh_TW: 自定指令的快速鍵

en: Invoke a dialog allowing changing control of MP sides.
zh_TW: 顯示一個能夠改變多人陣營的對話框

en: Launch the gamestate inspector
zh_TW: 啟動遊戲狀態檢視器

en: <name>[=<command>]
zh_TW: <名字>[=<指令>]

en: Set or show alias to a command
zh_TW: 設定或顯示指令的假名

en: <var>=<value>
zh_TW: <變數>=<值>

en: Set a scenario variable.
zh_TW: 設定章節變數。

en: <var>
zh_TW: <變數>

en: Show a scenario variable.
zh_TW: 顯示一個章節變數。

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the word "advances"; it is a hardcoded literal argument.
en: Modify a unit variable. (Only top level keys are supported, and advances=<number>.)
zh_TW: 修改一個單位的變數。（只支援最上層鍵值，進階=<數值>）

en: Discover all units in help.
zh_TW: 將幫助中的所有單位全都探索過。

en: 'Undiscover' all units in help.
zh_TW: 將幫助中的所有單位全都設為未探索。

en: <unit type id>
zh_TW: <單位類型 ID>

en: Create a unit.
zh_TW: 建立一個單位。

en: Toggle fog for the current player.
zh_TW: 為當前玩家設置戰爭迷霧。

en: Toggle shroud for the current player.
zh_TW: 為目前玩家設定戰場黑幕。

en: <amount>
zh_TW: <數量>

en: Give gold to the current player.
zh_TW: 給當前玩家金幣。

en: <event name>
zh_TW: <事件名稱>

en: Fire a game event.
zh_TW: 觸發遊戲事件。

en: Toggle overlaying of x,y coordinates on hexes.
zh_TW: 切換格狀地形X,Y座標。

en: Toggle overlaying of terrain codes on hexes.
zh_TW: 切換格狀地形編碼。

en: Toggle overlaying of number of bitmaps on hexes.
zh_TW: 切換多種格狀地圖上的點陣圖。

en: Toggle planning mode.
zh_TW: 切換計劃模式。

en: Access whiteboard options dialog.
zh_TW: 進入白板選項對話框。

en: Could not find label or unit containing the string ‘$search’.
zh_TW: 無法找到含有「$search|」字串的標籤或單位。

en: Can't droid invalid side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法托管無效的陣營：$side。

en: Can't droid networked side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法托管網路陣營：$side。

en: It is not allowed to change a side from AI to human control when it's not your turn.
zh_TW: 在不是你的回合的時候去將AI控制的陣營改成人類玩家來控制是不被允許的。

en: Side '$side' controller is now controlled by: AI.
zh_TW: 陣營$side|現在由AI控制。

en: Side '$side' is already droided.
zh_TW: 陣營$side|已經被托管了。

en: Side '$side' controller is now controlled by: human.
zh_TW: 陣營$side|現在由人類玩家控制。

en: Side '$side' is already not droided.
zh_TW: 陣營$side|已經不被托管了。

en: It is not allowed to change a side from human to AI control when it's not your turn.
zh_TW: 在不是你的回合的時候去將人類玩家控制的陣營改成AI來控制是不被允許的。

en: Side '$side' controller is now fully controlled by: AI.
zh_TW: 陣營$side|現在完全由AI控制。

en: Side '$side' is already fully AI controlled.
zh_TW: 陣營$side|已經完全由AI控制了。

en: Invalid action provided for side '$side'. Valid actions are: on, off, full.
zh_TW: 對陣營$side|提供無效的行為。有效的行為是：on, off, full。

en: Can't idle invalid side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法閒置無效的陣營：$side。

en: Can't idle networked side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法閒置網路陣營：$side。

en: Can't idle local ai side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法閒置本地端的AI陣營：$side。

en: Can't change control of invalid side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法改變無效陣營的控制者：$side。

en: Can't change control of out-of-bounds side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法改變超出範圍的陣營的控制者：$side。

en: Can't query control of invalid side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法查詢無效陣營的控制者：$side。

en: Can't query control of out-of-bounds side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法查詢超出範圍的陣營的控制者：$side。

en: Choose Scenario (Debug!)
zh_TW: 選擇章節（偵錯用！）

en: Debug mode activated!
zh_TW: 偵錯模式已開啟！

en: Debug mode not available in network games
zh_TW: 在網路遊戲中無法使用偵錯模式

en: Debug mode deactivated!
zh_TW: 偵錯模式已關閉！

en: WARNING! Unsafe Lua Mode
zh_TW: 警告！不安全的Lua模式

en: Executing Lua code in in this manner opens your computer to potential security breaches from any malicious add-ons or other programs you may have installed.
    
    Do not continue unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 以這種方式執行Lua腳本可能會使你的電腦暴露於惡意模組或其它有問題的程式。
    
    除非你了解風險，否則請不要繼續。

en: Unsafe mode enabled!
zh_TW: 不安全模式已開啟！

en: Variable not found
zh_TW: 找不到變數

en: Debug command 'unit: $unit' failed: no unit selected or hovered over.
zh_TW: 偵錯指令「unit: $unit」失敗：沒有單位被選擇或是被滑鼠游標指到。

en: Invalid alignment: '$alignment', needs to be one of lawful, neutral, chaotic, or liminal.
zh_TW: 無效的立場： $alignment|應該為守序、中立、渾沌或邊緣。

en: Do you wish to clear all of your discovered units from help?
zh_TW: 你希望刪除說明裡的所有已發現的單位嗎？

en: Invalid unit type
zh_TW: 無效的單位類型

en: Invalid location
zh_TW: 無效的位置

en: prompt^Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: You cannot move your leader away from the keep with some planned recruits or recalls left.
zh_TW: 你不能在計劃好要招募或招回單位之後將你的首領從主堡移開。

en: This unit has no usable weapons.
zh_TW: 此單位沒有可用攻擊招數。

en: A game ($name|, $scenario|) has been created
zh_TW: 遊戲（$name|, $scenario|）已經被建立

en: Wesnoth
zh_TW: 韋諾

en: A player has joined
zh_TW: 一位玩家已加入

en: A player has left
zh_TW: 一位玩家已離開

en: Ready to start!
zh_TW: 準備開始！

en: Game has begun!
zh_TW: 遊戲開始！

en: $name has taken control
zh_TW: $name 取得控制權

en: Turn changed
zh_TW: 交換回合

en: The file has been downloaded.
zh_TW: 此檔案已被下載。

en: Terrain with a movement cost less than 1 encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到消耗移動力小於1的地形。

note: TRANSLATORS:  In networked games, this text is shown for other clients, while they wait to receive the content of a global variable from another player. This text will be embedded into a sentence.
en: waiting for^a global variable
zh_TW: 全域變數

en: time left for current turn
zh_TW: 本回合剩餘時間

en: current local time
zh_TW: 目前本地時間

en: The game is out of sync. It might not make much sense to continue. Do you want to save your game?
zh_TW: 這款遊戲無法同步下去，再繼續下去也不會多好玩，你想儲存遊戲嗎？

en: Error details:
zh_TW: 錯誤細節：

en: Warning: broken campaign branches
zh_TW: 警告：損壞的戰役分支

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an error that will hopefully only be seen by UMC authors and by players who have already said "okay" to a "loading saves from an old version might not work" dialog.
en: The next scenario is missing, you will not be able to finish this campaign. | Some of the possible next scenarios are missing, you might not be able to finish this campaign.
zh_TW[0]: 下一個章節遺失了，你將不能完成這個戰役。
zh_TW[1]: 接下來有幾個可能的章節遺失了，你也許會不能完成這個戰役。

en: Please report the following missing scenario to the campaign’s author:
    $unknown_list| | Please report the following missing scenarios to the campaign’s author:
    $unknown_list|
zh_TW[0]: 請回報以下的遺失章節給戰役的作者：
zh_TW[1]: 請回報以下的遺失章節給戰役的作者：

en: Once this is fixed, you will need to restart this scenario.
zh_TW: 一旦這個被修正了，你將需要重新啟動這個章節。

en: No objectives available
zh_TW: 無可用目標

en: Undoing moves not yet transmitted to the server.
zh_TW: 取消還沒傳送至伺服器的移動。

en: A network disconnection has occurred, and the game cannot continue. Do you want to save the game?
zh_TW: 網路連線已中斷，將無法進行遊戲。你要儲存此遊戲嗎？

en: 
    Do you want to save the game?
zh_TW: 
    你想要儲存遊戲嗎？

en: This game has been ended.
    Reason:
zh_TW: 這場遊戲已經結束了。
    原因：

en: The game is out of sync, and cannot continue. There are a number of reasons this could happen: this can occur if you or another player have modified their game settings. This may mean one of the players is attempting to cheat. It could also be due to a bug in the game, but this is less likely.
    
    Do you want to save an error log of your game?
zh_TW: 這場遊戲沒有同步，所以不能夠繼續。有可能是因為：你或另一個玩家更動了遊戲設定。有可能是因為有人想作弊，也許是個Bug，雖然這不太可能。
    
    你想要儲存錯誤訊息嗎?

en: This side is in an idle state. To proceed with the game, it must be assigned to another controller. You may use :droid, :control or :give_control for example.
zh_TW: 此陣營處於閒置狀態。欲進行遊戲，必須指定一位控制者。你可以使用如 :droid（AI控制）、:control（自己控制），或是 :give_control（交由指定玩家控制）。

en: Game Error
zh_TW: 遊戲錯誤

en: This multiplayer game uses an alternative random mode, if you don't know what this message means, then most likely someone is cheating or someone reloaded a corrupt game.
zh_TW: 此多人連線遊戲使用替代隨機模式，若你不了解此訊息的意思，那有可能是有人在作弊，或是重新載入損壞的遊戲。

en: The game is over.
zh_TW: 本遊戲已結束。

en: It is now $name|’s turn
zh_TW: 輪到 $name| 了

en: Give control to their ally $player
zh_TW: 交由他的盟友$player|控制

en: Give control to observer $player
zh_TW: 交由旁觀者$player|控制

en: Replace with AI
zh_TW: 用AI替換

en: Replace with local player
zh_TW: 用本機玩家替換

en: Set side to idle
zh_TW: 讓陣營閒置

en: Save and abort game
zh_TW: 儲存並退出遊戲

en: $player who controlled side $side_drop has left the game. What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 控制陣營$side_drop的$player|已經離開遊戲，你想要怎麼做？

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 你真的想要離開嗎？

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Special Notes:
zh_TW: 特殊備註：

en: Race:
zh_TW: 種族：

en: Side: <b>$side_name</b> ($color_name)
zh_TW: 陣營：<b>$side_name</b> （$color_name）

en: Trait:
zh_TW: 特質：

en: invisible:
zh_TW: 不可見：

en: This unit is invisible. It cannot be seen or attacked by enemy units.
zh_TW: 這個單位不可見。敵人看不見他，也不能攻撃他。

en: slowed:
zh_TW: 緩速：

en: This unit has been slowed. It will only deal half its normal damage when attacking and its movement cost is doubled.
zh_TW: 這個單位被緩速了，移動距離和攻撃傷害因此減半。

en: poisoned:
zh_TW: 中毒：

en: This unit is poisoned. It will lose 8 HP every turn until it can seek a cure to the poison in a village or from a friendly unit with the ‘cures’ ability.
    
    Units cannot be killed by poison alone. The poison will not reduce it below 1 HP.
zh_TW: 這個單位受到中毒效果影響，每回合降低8點生命值，直到在村莊裡被治癒，或由具有治癒技能的相鄰同盟單位解毒。
    
    單位不會因中毒而死。毒素最多只能使單位的生命值降到1。

en: petrified:
zh_TW: 石化：

en: This unit has been petrified. It may not move or attack.
zh_TW: 這個單位被石化了，因此可能無法移動或攻擊。

en: Ability:
zh_TW: 技能：

en:  (inactive)
zh_TW: （未啟用）

en: Resistances:
zh_TW: 抗性：

en: (Att / Def)
zh_TW: （攻擊/防禦）

en: Experience Modifier:
zh_TW: 經驗修正：

en: Terrain:
zh_TW: 地形：

en: maximum^max.
zh_TW: 最大。

en: minimum^min.
zh_TW: 最小。

en: Defense:
zh_TW: 防禦：

en: vision:
zh_TW: 視野：

en: jamming:
zh_TW: 干擾：

en: Movement Costs:
zh_TW: 移動點數消耗：

en: Base damage:
zh_TW: 基礎傷害：

en: With specials:
zh_TW: 效果：

en: Time of day:
zh_TW: 時段：

en: Leadership:
zh_TW: 領導：

en: Slowed:
zh_TW: 緩速：

en: Max swarm bonus:
zh_TW: 最高連擊加成：

en: Swarm:
zh_TW: 連擊：

en: Base attacks:
zh_TW: 基礎攻擊：

en: Specials:
zh_TW: 效果攻擊：

en: Subject to swarm:
zh_TW: 有效連擊：

en: Weapon range:
zh_TW: 攻撃範圍：

en: Damage type:
zh_TW: 傷害類型：

en: Damage versus:
zh_TW: 傷害目標：

en: Accuracy:
zh_TW: 命中：

en: Parry:
zh_TW: 格檔：

en: Weapon special:
zh_TW: 攻擊效果：

en: weapon^None
zh_TW: 無

en: Total damage
zh_TW: 總傷害輸出

en: Attack | Attacks
zh_TW[0]: 攻撃
zh_TW[1]: 攻撃

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is shown in the sidebar beneath the word "Attacks" when a unit can attack multiple times per turn
en: Remaining: $left/$max
zh_TW: 剩餘：$left/$max

en: This unit can attack multiple times per turn.
zh_TW: 這個單位可以在一個回合內攻擊多次。

en: Time of day schedule:
zh_TW: 時段排程：

en: Time of day:
zh_TW: 時段：

en: Lawful units:
zh_TW: 守序單位：

en: Neutral units:
zh_TW: 中立單位：

en: Chaotic units:
zh_TW: 渾沌單位：

en: Liminal units:
zh_TW: 邊緣單位：

en: Turn Number
zh_TW: 回合數

en: When the game exceeds the number of turns indicated by the second number, it will end.
zh_TW: 當遊戲回合數超過第二個數字（回合限制）時，遊戲就會結束。

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金幣

en: The amount of gold currently available to recruit and maintain your army.
zh_TW: 目前持有可供招募及維持軍隊的金幣。

en: The fraction of known villages that your side has captured.
zh_TW: 你的陣營佔領的村莊比例。

en: Villages
zh_TW: 村莊

en: The total number of units on your side.
zh_TW: 你陣營的單位總數。

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: The expenses incurred at the end of every turn to maintain your army. The first number is the amount of gold that will be deducted. It is equal to the number of unit levels not supported by villages. The second is the total cost of upkeep, including that covered by villages — in other words, the amount of gold that would be deducted if you lost all villages.
zh_TW: 每回合結束時因維持軍隊而產生的開銷。第一個數字是將會被扣除的金幣。該數字等同於村莊無法負荷的單位等級。第二個數字是總維護費，這包含因佔領村莊而減免的部分——換句話說，如果你失去所有村莊，你就必須支付這麼多的金幣。

en: Upkeep
zh_TW: 支出

en: Net Income
zh_TW: 淨收入

en: The net amount of gold you gain or lose each turn, taking into account income from controlled villages and payment of upkeep.
zh_TW: 每回合你所獲得或失去的金幣數量，透過你所控制村莊的收入及支出的開銷將會計算出該數量。

en: Observers:
zh_TW: 旁觀者：

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Countdown until your turn automatically ends.
zh_TW: 倒數結束時，你的回合自動結束。

en: Turn Countdown
zh_TW: 回合倒數

note: TRANSLATORS: Day of week + month + day of month + year + 12-hour time, eg 'Tue Nov 02 2021, 1:59 PM'. Format for your locale.
en: %a %b %d %Y, %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d %I:%M %p

note: TRANSLATORS: Day of week + month + day of month + year + 24-hour time, eg 'Tue Nov 02 2021, 13:59'. Format for your locale.
en: %a %b %d %Y, %H:%M
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is used as part of a filename, as in, "HttT-The Elves Besieged replay.gz"
en: replay
zh_TW: 遊戲錄影

en: Auto-Save
zh_TW: 自動存檔

en: Warning: The file you have tried to load is corrupt. Loading anyway.
zh_TW: 警告：你試圖載入的檔案已損壞。繼續嘗試載入。

en: This save is from an old, unsupported version ($version_number|) and cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 這個存檔是由一個早期版本（$version_number|）儲存的，現在的版本無法載入。

en: This save is from a different version of the game ($version_number|), and might not work with this version.
    
    <b>Warning:</b> saves in the middle of campaigns are especially likely to fail, and you should either use the old version or restart the campaign. Even when a saved game seems to load successfully, subtler aspects like gameplay balance and story progression could be impacted. The difficulty, the challenge, the <i>fun</i> may be missing.
    
    For example, the campaign may have been rebalanced with fewer enemies in the early scenarios, but expecting your recall list to have correspondingly less experience in the late scenarios.
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 這個存檔來自於不同的遊戲版本（$version_number|），並且也許不能夠用於這個版本。
    
    <b>警告：</b>戰役進行中的存檔特別有可能會出現問題，你應該要使用舊的遊戲版本，或者重新進行該場戰役。即便一個已儲存的遊戲似乎成功被載入了，一些細微層面的東西，像是遊戲平衡以及故事發展有可能被影響。難度、挑戰，以及<i>樂趣</i>或許會因此而消失。
    
    例如，戰役也許已經靠減少早期章節的敵人數量來調整平衡了，就會預期你在之後的章節中相對地有經驗較少的招回清單。
    
    你希望繼續嗎？

en: Load Game
zh_TW: 載入遊戲

en: Replays are not supported in multiplayer mode.
zh_TW: 多人連線模式不支援遊戲錄影。

en: This is not a multiplayer save.
zh_TW: 這不是多人連線的存檔。

en: The game could not be saved:
zh_TW: 無法儲存遊戲：

en: Save already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在，你想要覆蓋它嗎？

en: Overwrite?
zh_TW: 覆蓋？

en: Save names should not end on '.gz' or '.bz2'. Please remove the extension.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不能以「.gz」或「.bz2」結尾。請移除掉。

en: Save names may not end with a dot, or contain two dots or any of the following characters:
        " * / : < > ? \ | ~
zh_TW: 存檔名稱不能以小數點為結尾，也不能包含連續兩個小數點，或包含下列字元中的任意一個字元：
        " * / : < > ? \ | ~

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: The game has been saved.
zh_TW: 遊戲已儲存。

en: Could not write to file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: Save Replay
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲錄影

en: Could not auto save the game. Please save the game manually.
zh_TW: 不能自動存儲目前遊戲，請手動存檔。

en: Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

en: Game state is corrupted
zh_TW: 遊戲狀態毀損

en: Unexpected characters at line start
zh_TW: 行首出現非預期字元

en: Missing closing tag for tag [$tag]
zh_TW: [$tag] 標籤遺失其結束標籤

en: expected at $pos
zh_TW: 預期在 $pos

en: opened at $pos
zh_TW: 在 $pos 開啟

en: Unterminated [element] tag
zh_TW: 未終止的 [element] 標籤

en: Invalid tag name
zh_TW: 無效標籤名

en: Unterminated [+element] tag
zh_TW: 未終止的 [+element] 標籤

en: Invalid closing tag name
zh_TW: 無效的結束標籤名

en: Unterminated closing tag
zh_TW: 未終止的結束標籤

en: Unexpected closing tag
zh_TW: 非預期的結束標籤

en: Found invalid closing tag [/$tag2] for tag [$tag1]
zh_TW: 發現 [$tag1] 標籤有一無效結束標籤 [/$tag2]

en: closed at $pos
zh_TW: 在 $pos 關閉

en: Empty variable name
zh_TW: 空變數名

en: Unexpected characters after variable name (expected , or =)
zh_TW: 變數名稱後出現非預期字元（預期為 , 或 =）

en: Unterminated quoted string
zh_TW: 未終止的帶引號字串

en: at $pos
zh_TW: 在$pos

en: Value: '$value' Previous: '$previous_value'
zh_TW: 數值： $value；先前數值： $previous_value

en: prefix_milli^m
zh_TW: m

en: prefix_micro^µ
zh_TW: µ

en: prefix_nano^n
zh_TW: n

en: prefix_pico^p
zh_TW: p

en: prefix_femto^f
zh_TW: f

en: prefix_atto^a
zh_TW: a

en: prefix_zepto^z
zh_TW: z

en: prefix_yocto^y
zh_TW: y

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate the K in KiB only
en: prefix_kibi^K
zh_TW: K

en: prefix_kilo^k
zh_TW: k

en: prefix_mega^M
zh_TW: M

en: prefix_giga^G
zh_TW: G

en: prefix_tera^T
zh_TW: T

en: prefix_peta^P
zh_TW: P

en: prefix_exa^E
zh_TW: E

en: prefix_zetta^Z
zh_TW: Z

en: prefix_yotta^Y
zh_TW: Y

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate the i in (for example) KiB only
en: infix_binary^i
zh_TW: i

en: (unknown player)
zh_TW: （未知的玩家）

en: The :$command debug command was used during $player’s turn
zh_TW: 玩家$player|使用了偵錯指令：$command

en: A player used a debug command during the game. If this is unexpected, it is possible the player in question is cheating.
zh_TW: 一位玩家在遊戲中使用除錯指令。如果這沒事先溝通過，那他很有可能是在作弊。

en: Details:
zh_TW: 細節：

en: Do you wish to save the game before continuing?
zh_TW: 你希望在繼續遊戲前存檔嗎？

en: Debug Command Used
zh_TW: 偵錯指令已被使用

en: A unit was created using debug mode during $player’s turn
zh_TW: 此單位是$player|的回合透過偵錯模式建立的

en: waiting for $desc from side $sides | waiting for $desc from sides $sides
zh_TW[0]: 從陣營$sides|等待$desc
zh_TW[1]: 從陣營$sides|等待$desc

note: TRANSLATORS: In networked games, this text is shown for other clients, while they wait for an action from another player. This text will be embedded into a sentence.
en: waiting for^input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Allied village
zh_TW: 同盟村莊

en: Enemy village
zh_TW: 敵方村莊

en: Owned village
zh_TW: 我方村莊

en: border_size should be between 0.0 and 0.5.
zh_TW: border_size 應設為0.0到0.5之間的數值。

en: Hotkey(s):
zh_TW: 快速鍵：

en: Stub Time of Day
zh_TW: 佔位時段

en: This Time of Day is only a Stub!
zh_TW: 此時段僅是佔位時段！

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_damage, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> damage | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> damage
zh_TW[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 傷害
zh_TW[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 傷害

en: $number damage | $number damage
zh_TW[0]: $number 傷害
zh_TW[1]: $number 傷害

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_attacks, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> strike | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> strikes
zh_TW[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>次攻擊
zh_TW[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span>次攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_attacks, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number strike | $number strikes
zh_TW[0]: $number 次攻擊
zh_TW[1]: $number 次攻擊

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_accuracy, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number| accuracy
zh_TW: $number| 命中

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_accuracy, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent|%</span> accuracy
zh_TW: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent|%</span> 命中

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_parry, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number parry
zh_TW: $number 格檔

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_parry, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> parry
zh_TW: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 格檔

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code set_movement_used, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: $number movement point | $number movement points
zh_TW[0]: $number 移動點數
zh_TW[1]: $number 移動點數

note: TRANSLATORS: Current value for WML code increase_movement_used, documented in https://wiki.wesnoth.org/EffectWML
en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> movement point | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> movement points
zh_TW[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 移動點數
zh_TW[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 移動點數

en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

en: Advancements:
zh_TW: 可升級為：

en: No advancement
zh_TW: 無法升級

en: female^lawful
zh_TW: 守序

en: female^neutral
zh_TW: 中立

en: female^chaotic
zh_TW: 渾沌

en: female^liminal
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: lawful
zh_TW: 守序

en: neutral
zh_TW: 中立

en: chaotic
zh_TW: 渾沌

en: liminal
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> move | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> moves
zh_TW[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 移動點數
zh_TW[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 移動點數

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> vision
zh_TW: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 視野

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> jamming
zh_TW: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 干擾

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> XP to advance
zh_TW: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 升級所需經驗值

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> attack per turn | <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> attacks per turn
zh_TW[0]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 每回合攻擊數
zh_TW[1]: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 每回合攻擊數

en: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> cost to recall
zh_TW: <span color="$color">$number_or_percent</span> 招回費用

en: $effect_description per level
zh_TW: 每級 $effect_description

en: Disconnected from server.
zh_TW: 伺服器斷線。

en: SHOW ALL allies’ plans
zh_TW: 顯示所有盟友的計劃

en: HIDE ALL allies’ plans
zh_TW: 隱藏所有盟友的計劃

en: Show plans for $player
zh_TW: 對$player|顯示計劃

en: Hide plans for $player
zh_TW: 對$player|隱藏計劃

en: Whiteboard Options
zh_TW: 白板選項
