wget 1.21.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (590 entries)

en: %s: unable to resolve bind address %s; disabling bind.
zh_CN: %s: 无法解析 bind 地址 %s；禁用 bind。

en: Connecting to %s|%s|:%d...
zh_CN: 正在连接 %s|%s|:%d...

en: Connecting to %s:%d...
zh_CN: 正在连接 %s:%d...

en: Connecting to [%s]:%d...
zh_CN: 正在连接 [%s]:%d...

en: setsockopt SO_RCVBUF failed: %s
zh_CN: setsockopt SO_RCVBUF 失败：%s

en: connected.
zh_CN: 已连接。

en: failed: %s.
zh_CN: 失败：%s。

en: %s: unable to resolve host address %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法解析主机地址 %s

en: setsockopt SO_REUSEADDR failed: %s
zh_CN: setsockopt SO_REUSEADDR 失败：%s

en: Too many fds open.  Cannot use select on a fd >= %d
zh_CN: 打开太多文件描述符了。select 最多只能用于 %d 号描述符

en: Converted links in %d files in %s seconds.
zh_CN: 已转换了 %d 个文件中的链接，用时 %s 秒。

en: Converting links in %s...
zh_CN: 正在转换 %s 中的链接...

en: nothing to do.
zh_CN: 不需进行任何操作。

en: Cannot convert links in %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法转换 %s 中的链接：%s

en: Unable to delete %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s: %s

en: Cannot back up %s as %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 备份成 %s: %s

en: Unable to get cookie for %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的 cookie

en: Syntax error in Set-Cookie: %s at position %d.
zh_CN: 在 Set-Cookie 中出现语法错误：%s 在位置 %d 处。

en: Cookie coming from %s attempted to set domain to
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的 Cookie 尝试将域设置为

en: Cannot open cookies file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 cookie 文件 %s: %s

en: Error writing to %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 时发生错误: %s

en: Error closing %s: %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 时发生错误: %s

en: Unsupported listing type, trying Unix listing parser.
zh_CN: 不支持的文件列表类型，试用 Unix 格式的列表来分析。

en: Index of /%s on %s:%d
zh_CN: /%s 的索引，在 %s:%d

en: time unknown
zh_CN: 未知的时间

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Not sure
zh_CN: 不确定

en:  (%s bytes)
zh_CN:  (%s 字节)

en: Length: %s
zh_CN: 长度：%s

en: , %s (%s) remaining
zh_CN: ，剩余 %s (%s)

en: , %s remaining
zh_CN: ，剩余 %s

en:  (unauthoritative)
zh_CN:  (非正式数据)

en: Could not initialize SSL. It will be disabled.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SSL，它将被禁用。

en: Logging in as %s ...
zh_CN: 正在以 %s 登录 ...

en: Error in server response, closing control connection.
zh_CN: 服务器响应时发生错误，正在关闭控制连接。

en: Error in server greeting.
zh_CN: 服务器消息出现错误。

en: Write failed, closing control connection.
zh_CN: 写入失败，正在关闭控制连接。

en: The server refuses login.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝登录。

en: Login incorrect.
zh_CN: 登录不正确。

en: Logged in!
zh_CN: 登录成功！

en: Server did not accept the 'PBSZ 0' command.
zh_CN: 服务器不接受‘PBSZ 0’命令。

en: Server did not accept the 'PROT %c' command.
zh_CN: 服务器不接受‘PROT %c’命令。

en: Server error, can't determine system type.
zh_CN: 服务器错误，无法确定操作系统的类型。

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Unknown type `%c', closing control connection.
zh_CN: 未知的类别“%c”，正在关闭控制连接。

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: ==> CWD not needed.
zh_CN: ==> 不需要 CWD。

en: Logically impossible section reached in getftp()
zh_CN: 进入了 getftp() 中逻辑上不可能的段落

en: No such directory %s.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 不存在。

en: ==> CWD not required.
zh_CN: ==> 不需要 CWD。

en: File has already been retrieved.
zh_CN: 该文件已经被获取了。

en: Cannot initiate PASV transfer.
zh_CN: 无法启动 PASV 传输。

en: Cannot parse PASV response.
zh_CN: 无法解析 PASV 响应内容。

en: couldn't connect to %s port %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s 端口号 %d: %s

en: Bind error (%s).
zh_CN: Bind 错误 (%s)。

en: Invalid PORT.
zh_CN: PORT 命令无效。

en: 
    REST failed, starting from scratch.
zh_CN: 
    断点续传 (REST) 失败，重头开始下载。

en: File %s exists.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。

en: No such file %s.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在。

en: No such file %s.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在。

en: No such file or directory %s.
zh_CN: 文件或目录 %s 不存在。

en: %s has sprung into existence.
zh_CN: %s 突然出现。

en: %s: %s, closing control connection.
zh_CN: %s：%s，正在关闭控制连接。

en: %s (%s) - Data connection: %s;
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 数据连接：%s；

en: Control connection closed.
zh_CN: 已关闭控制连接。

en: Data transfer aborted.
zh_CN: 数据传输已被中止。

en: File %s already there; not retrieving.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在；不获取。

en: (try:%2d)
zh_CN: (尝试次数：%2d)

en: %s (%s) - written to stdout %s[%s]
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 已写入标准输出 %s[%s]

en: %s (%s) - %s saved [%s]
zh_CN: %s (%s) - %s 已保存 [%s]

en: Removing %s.
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s。

en: Using %s as listing tmp file.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 作为列表临时文件。

en: Removed %s.
zh_CN: 已删除 %s。

en: Recursion depth %d exceeded max. depth %d.
zh_CN: 链接递归深度 %d 超过最大值 %d。

en: Remote file no newer than local file %s -- not retrieving.
zh_CN: 远程文件比本地文件 %s 更老 -- 不获取。

en: Remote file is newer than local file %s -- retrieving.
zh_CN: 远程文件较本地文件 %s 新 -- 获取。

en: The sizes do not match (local %s) -- retrieving.
zh_CN: 文件大小不符 (本地文件 %s) -- 获取。

en: Invalid name of the symlink, skipping.
zh_CN: 无效的符号连接名，跳过。

en: Already have correct symlink %s -> %s
zh_CN: 已经存在正确的符号连接 %s -> %s

en: Creating symlink %s -> %s
zh_CN: 正在创建符号链接 %s -> %s

en: Symlinks not supported, skipping symlink %s.
zh_CN: 不支持符号连接，正在跳过符号连接 %s。

en: Skipping directory %s.
zh_CN: 正在跳过目录 %s。

en: %s: unknown/unsupported file type.
zh_CN: %s：未知的/不支持的文件类型。

en: Failed to set permissions for %s.
zh_CN: 无法设定 %s 的权限

en: %s: corrupt time-stamp.
zh_CN: %s：错误的时间戳标记。

en: Will not retrieve dirs since depth is %d (max %d).
zh_CN: 因为目录深度为 %d (最大值为 %d)，所以不获取目录。

en: Not descending to %s as it is excluded/not-included.
zh_CN: 不进入 %s 目录因为其已被排除或未被包含进来。

en: Rejecting %s.
zh_CN: 拒绝 %s。

en: Rejecting %s (Invalid Entry).
zh_CN: 拒绝 %s（无效条目）。

en: %s is excluded/not-included through regex.
zh_CN: %s 因正则表达式而被排除/未被包含。

en: Error matching %s against %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 匹配错误: %s

en: No matches on pattern %s.
zh_CN: 没有与模式 %s 相符合的。

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to %s [%s].
zh_CN: 已经将 HTML 格式的索引写入到 %s [%s]。

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to %s.
zh_CN: 已经将 HTML 格式的索引写入到 %s。

en: ERROR: Cannot open directory %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开目录 %s。

en: ERROR: Failed to open cert %s: (%d).
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开证书 %s：(%d)。

en: Loaded CA certificate '%s'
zh_CN: 已载入 CA 证书“%s”

en: ERROR: Failed to load CRL file '%s': (%d)
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载 CRL 文件‘%s’: (%d)

en: Loaded CRL file '%s'
zh_CN: 已加载 CRL 文件‘%s’

en: ERROR: GnuTLS requires the key and the cert to be of the same type.
zh_CN: 错误：GnuTLS 要求密钥和证书具有相同的类型。

en: Your GnuTLS version is too old to support TLS 1.3
zh_CN: 您的 OpenSSL 版本太旧，不支持 TLS 1.3

en: GnuTLS: unimplemented 'secure-protocol' option value %u
zh_CN: GnuTLS：未实现‘secure-protocol’选项值 %u

en: Please report this issue to bug-wget@gnu.org
zh_CN: 请将此问题报告到 bug-wget@gnu.org

en: GnuTLS: unimplemented 'secure-protocol' option value %d
zh_CN: GnuTLS：未实现‘secure-protocol’选项值 %d

en: GnuTLS: Cannot set prio string directly. Falling back to default priority.
zh_CN: GnuTLS：无法直接设置优先级字符串。回退到使用默认优先级。

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: %s: No certificate presented by %s.
zh_CN: %s: %s 未提出证书。

en: %s: The certificate of %s is not trusted.
zh_CN: %s: %s 的证书不可信。

en: %s: The certificate of %s doesn't have a known issuer.
zh_CN: %s: %s 的证书颁发者未知。

en: %s: The certificate of %s has been revoked.
zh_CN: %s: %s 的证书已经过期。

en: %s: The certificate signer of %s was not a CA.
zh_CN: %s: 证书 %s 的签发者不是一个 CA。

en: %s: The certificate of %s was signed using an insecure algorithm.
zh_CN: %s: %s 的证书使用不安全的算法签名。

en: %s: The certificate of %s is not yet activated.
zh_CN: %s: %s 的证书还未生效。

en: %s: The certificate of %s has expired.
zh_CN: %s: %s 的证书已经过期。

en: Error initializing X509 certificate: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 X509 证书错误: %s

en: No certificate found
zh_CN: 未找到证书

en: Error parsing certificate: %s
zh_CN: 解析证书时发生错误: %s。

en: The certificate has not yet been activated
zh_CN: 证书还未激活

en: The certificate has expired
zh_CN: 证书已经过期

en: The certificate's owner does not match hostname %s
zh_CN: 证书所有者与主机名 %s 不符

en: The public key does not match pinned public key!
zh_CN: 公钥与固定的公钥不匹配！

en: Certificate must be X.509
zh_CN: 证书必须是 X.509 格式

en: Error in handling the address list.
zh_CN: 处理地址列表时出错。

en: Unknown host
zh_CN: 未知的主机

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名字解析时有临时错误

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Resolving %s...
zh_CN: 正在解析主机 %s...

en: failed: No IPv4/IPv6 addresses for host.
zh_CN: 失败：主机没有 IPv4/IPv6 地址。

en: failed: timed out.
zh_CN: 失败：超时。

en: %s: Cannot resolve incomplete link %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法解析不完整的链接 %s。

en: %s: Invalid URL %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的 URL %s: %s

en: Failed writing HTTP request: %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入 HTTP 请求：%s。

en: No headers, assuming HTTP/0.9
zh_CN: 没有 HTTP 头，假定为 HTTP/0.9

en: File %s already there; not retrieving.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经存在；不获取。

en: gmtime failed. This is probably a bug.
zh_CN: gmtime 失败。这可能是一个 bug。

en: Cannot convert timestamp to http format. Falling back to time 0 as last modification time.
zh_CN: 不能转换为 http 格式的时间戳。将最后修改时间回落到 0。

en: BODY data file %s missing: %s
zh_CN: 缺少 BODY 数据文件 %s: %s

en: Reusing existing connection to [%s]:%d.
zh_CN: 重用已有的的到 [%s]:%d 的连接

en: Reusing existing connection to %s:%d.
zh_CN: 再次使用存在的到 %s:%d 的连接。

en: Failed reading proxy response: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取代理响应：%s

en: %s ERROR %d: %s.
zh_CN: %s 错误 %d：%s。

en: Malformed status line
zh_CN: 不正常的状态行

en: Proxy tunneling failed: %s
zh_CN: 代理渠道错误: %s

en: Unknown authentication scheme.
zh_CN: 未知的验证方式。

en: Authentication selected: %s
zh_CN: 选定的验证方式：%s

en: Saving to: %s
zh_CN: 正在保存至: %s

en: When downloading signature:
    %s: %s.
zh_CN: 当下载签名:
    %s: %s 时。

en: Unable to read signature content from temporary file. Skipping.
zh_CN: 无法从临时文件读取签名内容。跳过。

en: Could not create temporary file. Skipping signature download.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。跳过签名下载。

en: Invalid pri value. Assuming %d.
zh_CN: pri 值无效。假定为 %d。

en: Could not find acceptable digest for Metalink resources.
    Ignoring them.
zh_CN: 无法为 Metalink 资源找到任何可接受的摘要。
    将忽略这些资源。

en: Disabling SSL due to encountered errors.
zh_CN: 由于遭遇错误，将禁用 SSL。

en: %s request sent, awaiting response...
zh_CN: 已发出 %s 请求，正在等待回应...

en: No data received.
zh_CN: 没有接收到数据。

en: Read error (%s) in headers.
zh_CN: 读取文件头错误 (%s)。

en: (no description)
zh_CN: (没有描述)

en: Location: %s%s
zh_CN: 位置：%s%s

en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en:  [following]
zh_CN:  [跟随至新的 URL]

en: File %s not modified on server. Omitting download.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 在服务器上未被更改。忽略此下载。

en: Server ignored If-Modified-Since header for file %s.
    You might want to add --no-if-modified-since option.
zh_CN: 服务器忽略了文件 %s 的 If-Modified-Since 文件头。
    你也许应该附加 --no-if-modified-since 选项。

en: 
        The file is already fully retrieved; nothing to do.
zh_CN: 
        文件已下载完成；不会进行任何操作。

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Warning: wildcards not supported in HTTP.
zh_CN: 警告：HTTP 不支持通配符。

en: Spider mode enabled. Check if remote file exists.
zh_CN: 打开 Spider 模式。检查是否存在远程文件。

en: Cannot write to %s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s (%s)。

en: Required attribute missing from Header received.
zh_CN: 接收的响应头中缺少必要的属性。

en: Username/Password Authentication Failed.
zh_CN: 用户名/密码认证失败。

en: Cannot write to WARC file.
zh_CN: 无法写入 WARC 文件。

en: Cannot write to temporary WARC file.
zh_CN: 无法写入临时 WARC 文件。

en: Unable to establish SSL connection.
zh_CN: 无法建立 SSL 连接。

en: Cannot unlink %s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法清除 %s 的链接 (%s)。

en: ERROR: Redirection (%d) without location.
zh_CN: 错误：重定向 (%d) 但没有指定位置。

en: Could not find Metalink data in HTTP response. Downloading file using HTTP GET.
zh_CN: 无法从 HTTP 响应中找到 Metalink 数据。使用 HTTP GET 下载文件。

en: Metalink headers found. Switching to Metalink mode.
zh_CN: 发现 Metalink 响应头。将切换到 Metalink 模式。

en: Remote file does not exist -- broken link!!!
zh_CN: 远程文件不存在 -- 链接失效！！！

en: Last-modified header missing -- time-stamps turned off.
zh_CN: 缺少“Last-modified”文件头 -- 关闭时间戳标记。

en: Last-modified header invalid -- time-stamp ignored.
zh_CN: 无效的“Last-modified”文件头 -- 忽略时间戳标记。

en: Server file no newer than local file %s -- not retrieving.
zh_CN: 远程文件比本地文件 %s 更老 -- 不获取。

en: The sizes do not match (local %s) -- retrieving.
zh_CN: 文件大小不符 (本地文件 %s) -- 获取。

en: Remote file is newer, retrieving.
zh_CN: 远程文件较新，获取。

en: Remote file exists and could contain links to other resources -- retrieving.
zh_CN: 存在远程文件且可能含有到其它资源的链接 -- 获取。

en: Remote file exists but does not contain any link -- not retrieving.
zh_CN: 存在远程文件但不含任何链接 -- 无法获取。

en: Remote file exists and could contain further links,
    but recursion is disabled -- not retrieving.
zh_CN: 存在远程文件且该文件可能含有更深层的链接，
    但不能进行递归操作 -- 无法获取。

en: Remote file exists.
zh_CN: 存在远程文件。

en: %s (%s) - written to stdout %s[%s/%s]
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 已写入至标准输出 %s[%s/%s]

en: %s (%s) - %s saved [%s/%s]
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 已保存 %s [%s/%s])

en: %s (%s) - Connection closed at byte %s.
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 在 %s 字节处连接关闭。

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %s (%s).
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 在 %s 字节处发生读取错误 (%s)。

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %s/%s (%s).
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 在 %s/%s 字节处发生读取错误 (%s)。

en: Unsupported quality of protection '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持的保护质量 '%s'。

en: Unsupported algorithm '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持的算法‘%s’。

en: %s: WGETRC points to %s, which couldn't be accessed because of error: %s.
zh_CN: %s: WGETRC 指向 %s，但它因为错误而无法访问：%s。

en: %s: Cannot read %s (%s).
zh_CN: %s：无法读取 %s (%s)。

en: %s: Error in %s at line %d.
zh_CN: %1$s：错误发生于第 %3$d 行的 %2$s。

en: %s: Syntax error in %s at line %d.
zh_CN: %1$s: 第 %3$d 行的 %2$s 处发生语法错误。

en: %s: Unknown command %s in %s at line %d.
zh_CN: %1$s: 未知的命令 %2$s 在第 %4$d 行 %3$s 处。

en: Parsing system wgetrc file (env SYSTEM_WGETRC) failed.  Please check
    '%s',
    or specify a different file using --config.
zh_CN: 解析系统 wgetrc 文件（env SYSTEM_WGETRC）失败。请检查
    '%s'，
    或使用 --config 参数指定另一个配置文件。

en: Parsing system wgetrc file failed.  Please check
    '%s',
    or specify a different file using --config.
zh_CN: 解析系统 wgetrc 文件失败。请检查
    '%s'，
    或使用 --config 参数指定另一个配置文件。

en: %s: Warning: Both system and user wgetrc point to %s.
zh_CN: %s：警告：系统与用户的 wgetrc 都指向 %s。

en: %s: Invalid --execute command %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的 --execute 命令 %s

en: %s: %s: Invalid boolean %s; use `on' or `off'.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的布尔值 %s；请使用“on”或“off”。

en: %s: %s: Invalid %s; use `on', `off' or `quiet'.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的 %s；请使用“on”、“off”或“quiet”。

en: %s: %s: Invalid number %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效数字 %s。

en: %s: %s must only be used once
zh_CN: %s: %s 只能单次使用

en: %s: %s: Invalid byte value %s
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的字节数值 %s

en: %s: %s: Invalid time period %s
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的时间周期 %s

en: %s: %s: Negative time period %s
zh_CN: %s：%s：负的时间周期 %s

en: use-askpass requires a string or either environment variable WGET_ASKPASS or SSH_ASKPASS to be set.
zh_CN: use-askpass 功能需要得到一个字符串参数，或是要求环境变量 WGET_ASKPASS 或 SSH_ASKPASS 被设置。

en: %s: %s: Invalid value %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的值 %s。

en: %s: %s: Invalid header %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的文件头 %s。

en: %s: %s: Invalid WARC header %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的 WARC 头 %s。

en: %s: %s: Invalid progress type %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的进度指示方式 %s。

en: %s: %s: Invalid restriction %s,
        use [unix|vms|windows],[lowercase|uppercase],[nocontrol],[ascii].
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的限定项 %s，
        请使用 [unix|vms|windows],[lowercase|uppercase],[nocontrol],[ascii]。

en: Encoding %s isn't valid
zh_CN: 编码 %s 无效

en: Conversion from %s to %s isn't supported
zh_CN: 不支持从 %s 转换为 %s

en: Incomplete or invalid multibyte sequence encountered
zh_CN: 出现不完整或无效的多字节序列

en: Unhandled errno %d
zh_CN: 无法处理的错误 %d

en: locale_to_utf8: locale is unset
zh_CN: locale_to_utf8: locale 未设定

en: idn_encode failed (%d): %s
zh_CN: idn_encode 错误 (%d): %s

en: Failed to convert to lower: %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法转为小写：%d：%s

en: 
    Redirecting output to %s.
zh_CN: 
    正在把输出重定向至 %s。

en: %s: %s; disabling logging.
zh_CN: %s：%s；禁用日志记录。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [URL]...
zh_CN: 用法： %s [选项]... [URL]...

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项所必须的参数在使用短选项时也是必须的。

en: Startup:
zh_CN: 启动：

en:   -V,  --version                   display the version of Wget and exit
zh_CN:   -V,  --version                   显示 Wget 的版本信息并退出

en:   -h,  --help                      print this help
zh_CN:   -h,  --help                      打印此帮助

en:   -b,  --background                go to background after startup
zh_CN:   -b,  --background                启动后转入后台

en:   -e,  --execute=COMMAND           execute a `.wgetrc'-style command
zh_CN:   -e,  --execute=命令              运行一个“.wgetrc”风格的命令

en: Logging and input file:
zh_CN: 日志和输入文件：

en:   -o,  --output-file=FILE          log messages to FILE
zh_CN:   -o,  --output-file=文件          将日志信息写入 FILE

en:   -a,  --append-output=FILE        append messages to FILE
zh_CN:   -a,  --append-output=文件        将信息添加至 FILE

en:   -d,  --debug                     print lots of debugging information
zh_CN:   -d,  --debug                     打印大量调试信息

en:        --wdebug                    print Watt-32 debug output
zh_CN:        --wdebug                    打印 Watt-32 调试信息

en:   -q,  --quiet                     quiet (no output)
zh_CN:   -q,  --quiet                     安静模式 (无信息输出)

en:   -v,  --verbose                   be verbose (this is the default)
zh_CN:   -v,  --verbose                   详尽的输出 (此为默认值)

en:   -nv, --no-verbose                turn off verboseness, without being quiet
zh_CN:   -nv, --no-verbose                关闭详尽输出，但不进入安静模式

en:        --report-speed=TYPE         output bandwidth as TYPE.  TYPE can be bits
zh_CN:        --report-speed=类型         以 <类型> 报告带宽。类型可以是 bits

en:   -i,  --input-file=FILE           download URLs found in local or external FILE
zh_CN:   -i,  --input-file=文件           下载本地或外部 <文件> 中的 URL

en:        --input-metalink=FILE       download files covered in local Metalink FILE
zh_CN:        --input-metalink=文件       下载本地 Metalink <文件> 中的文件

en:   -F,  --force-html                treat input file as HTML
zh_CN:   -F,  --force-html                把输入文件当成 HTML 文件

en:   -B,  --base=URL                  resolves HTML input-file links (-i -F)
                                         relative to URL
zh_CN:   -B,  --base=URL                  解析相对于 URL 的 HTML 输入文件链接 (-i -F)

en:        --config=FILE               specify config file to use
zh_CN:        --config=文件               指定要使用的配置文件

en:        --no-config                 do not read any config file
zh_CN:        --no-cookies                不读取任何配置文件

en:        --rejected-log=FILE         log reasons for URL rejection to FILE
zh_CN:        --rejected-log=文件         将拒绝 URL 的原因写入 <文件>。

en: Download:
zh_CN: 下载：

en:   -t,  --tries=NUMBER              set number of retries to NUMBER (0 unlimits)
zh_CN:   -t,  --tries=数字                设置重试次数为 <数字> (0 代表无限制)

en:        --retry-connrefused         retry even if connection is refused
zh_CN:        --retry-connrefused         即使拒绝连接也是重试

en:        --retry-on-host-error       consider host errors as non-fatal, transient errors
zh_CN:        --retry-on-host-error       将主机错误视为非致命的暂时性错误

en:        --retry-on-http-error=ERRORS    comma-separated list of HTTP errors to retry
zh_CN:        --retry-on-http-error=ERRORS    提供以逗号分隔的列表，列出遇到时进行重试的 HTTP 错误

en:   -O,  --output-document=FILE      write documents to FILE
zh_CN:   -O,  --output-document=文件      将文档写入文件

en:   -nc, --no-clobber                skip downloads that would download to
                                         existing files (overwriting them)
zh_CN:   -nc, --no-clobber                不要下载已存在将被覆盖的文件

en:        --no-netrc                  don't try to obtain credentials from .netrc
zh_CN:        --no-netrc                  不要尝试从 .netrc 获取凭据

en:   -c,  --continue                  resume getting a partially-downloaded file
zh_CN:   -c,  --continue                  断点续传下载文件

en:        --start-pos=OFFSET          start downloading from zero-based position OFFSET
zh_CN:        --start-pos=偏移量          从由零计数的 <偏移量> 开始下载

en:        --progress=TYPE             select progress gauge type
zh_CN:        --progress=类型             选择进度条类型

en:        --show-progress             display the progress bar in any verbosity mode
zh_CN:        --show-progress             在任意啰嗦状态下都显示进度条

en:   -N,  --timestamping              don't re-retrieve files unless newer than
                                         local
zh_CN:   -N,  --timestamping              只获取比本地文件新的文件

en:        --no-if-modified-since      don't use conditional if-modified-since get
                                         requests in timestamping mode
zh_CN:        --no-if-modified-since      不要在时间戳 (timestamping) 模式下使用
                                         if-modified-since get 条件请求

en:        --no-use-server-timestamps  don't set the local file's timestamp by
                                         the one on the server
zh_CN:        --no-use-server-timestamps  不用服务器上的时间戳来设置本地文件

en:   -S,  --server-response           print server response
zh_CN:   -S,  --server-response           打印服务器响应

en:        --spider                    don't download anything
zh_CN:        --spider                    不下载任何文件

en:   -T,  --timeout=SECONDS           set all timeout values to SECONDS
zh_CN:   -T,  --timeout=SECONDS           将所有超时设为 SECONDS 秒

en:        --dns-servers=ADDRESSES     list of DNS servers to query (comma separated)
zh_CN:        --dns-servers=地址          指定请求的 DNS 服务器列表（逗号分隔）

en:        --bind-dns-address=ADDRESS  bind DNS resolver to ADDRESS (hostname or IP) on local host
zh_CN:        --bind-dns-address=地址     将 DNS 解析器绑定至本地主机上的<地址> (主机名或 IP)

en:        --dns-timeout=SECS          set the DNS lookup timeout to SECS
zh_CN:        --dns-timeout=SECS          设置 DNS 查寻超时为 SECS 秒

en:        --connect-timeout=SECS      set the connect timeout to SECS
zh_CN:        --connect-timeout=SECS      设置连接超时为 SECS 秒

en:        --read-timeout=SECS         set the read timeout to SECS
zh_CN:        --read-timeout=SECS         设置读取超时为 SECS 秒

en:   -w,  --wait=SECONDS              wait SECONDS between retrievals
                                         (applies if more then 1 URL is to be retrieved)
zh_CN:   -w,  --wait=SECONDS              等待间隔为 SECONDS 秒
                                         （在获取的 URL 多于 1 个时生效）

en:        --waitretry=SECONDS         wait 1..SECONDS between retries of a retrieval
                                         (applies if more then 1 URL is to be retrieved)
zh_CN:        --waitretry=SECONDS         在获取文件的重试期间等待 1..SECONDS 秒
                                         （在获取的 URL 多于 1 个时生效）

en:        --random-wait               wait from 0.5*WAIT...1.5*WAIT secs between retrievals
                                         (applies if more then 1 URL is to be retrieved)
zh_CN:        --random-wait               获取多个文件时，每次随机等待间隔 (0.5~1.5)*WAIT 秒
                                         （在获取的 URL 多于 1 个时生效）

en:        --no-proxy                  explicitly turn off proxy
zh_CN:        --no-proxy                  禁止使用代理

en:   -Q,  --quota=NUMBER              set retrieval quota to NUMBER
zh_CN:   -Q,  --quota=数字                设置获取配额为 <数字> 字节

en:        --bind-address=ADDRESS      bind to ADDRESS (hostname or IP) on local host
zh_CN:        --bind-address=ADDRESS      绑定至本地主机上的 ADDRESS (主机名或是 IP)

en:        --limit-rate=RATE           limit download rate to RATE
zh_CN:        --limit-rate=RATE           限制下载速率为 RATE

en:        --no-dns-cache              disable caching DNS lookups
zh_CN:        --no-dns-cache              关闭 DNS 查询缓存

en:        --restrict-file-names=OS    restrict chars in file names to ones OS allows
zh_CN:        --restrict-file-names=系统  限定文件名中的字符为 <系统> 允许的字符

en:        --ignore-case               ignore case when matching files/directories
zh_CN:        --ignore-case               匹配文件/目录时忽略大小写

en:   -4,  --inet4-only                connect only to IPv4 addresses
zh_CN:   -4,  --inet4-only                仅连接至 IPv4 地址

en:   -6,  --inet6-only                connect only to IPv6 addresses
zh_CN:   -6,  --inet6-only                仅连接至 IPv6 地址

en:        --prefer-family=FAMILY      connect first to addresses of specified family,
                                         one of IPv6, IPv4, or none
zh_CN:        --prefer-family=地址族      首先连接至指定家族（IPv6，IPv4 或 none）的地址

en:        --user=USER                 set both ftp and http user to USER
zh_CN:        --user=用户                 将 ftp 和 http 的用户名均设置为 <用户>

en:        --password=PASS             set both ftp and http password to PASS
zh_CN:        --password=密码             将 ftp 和 http 的密码均设置为 <密码>

en:        --ask-password              prompt for passwords
zh_CN:        --ask-password              提示输入密码

en:        --use-askpass=COMMAND       specify credential handler for requesting 
                                         username and password.  If no COMMAND is 
                                         specified the WGET_ASKPASS or the SSH_ASKPASS 
                                         environment variable is used.
zh_CN:        --use-askpass=命令          指定用于请求用户名和密码的凭据管理器。
                                         如果没有提供指定命令，程序将使用 WGET_ASKPASS 或
                                         SSH_ASKPASS 环境变量。

en:        --no-iri                    turn off IRI support
zh_CN:        --no-iri                    关闭 IRI 支持

en:        --local-encoding=ENC        use ENC as the local encoding for IRIs
zh_CN:        --local-encoding=ENC        使用 ENC 作为 IRI (国际化资源标识符) 的本地编码

en:        --remote-encoding=ENC       use ENC as the default remote encoding
zh_CN:        --remote-encoding=ENC       使用 ENC 作为默认远程编码

en:        --unlink                    remove file before clobber
zh_CN:        --unlink                    覆盖前移除文件

en:        --keep-badhash              keep files with checksum mismatch (append .badhash)
zh_CN:        --keep-badhash              保留校验和不正确的文件（附加后缀 .badhash）

en:        --metalink-index=NUMBER     Metalink application/metalink4+xml metaurl ordinal NUMBER
zh_CN:        --metalink-index=NUMBER     Metalink application/metalink4+xml metaurl 编号 NUMBER

en:        --metalink-over-http        use Metalink metadata from HTTP response headers
zh_CN:        --metalink-over-http        使用来自 HTTP 响应头的 Metalink 元数据

en:        --preferred-location        preferred location for Metalink resources
zh_CN:        --preferred-location        Metalink 资源的首选位置

en:        --xattr                     turn on storage of metadata in extended file attributes
zh_CN:        --xattr                     在文件的拓展属性中储存元数据

en: Directories:
zh_CN: 目录：

en:   -nd, --no-directories            don't create directories
zh_CN:   -nd, --no-directories            不创建目录

en:   -x,  --force-directories         force creation of directories
zh_CN:   -x,  --force-directories         强制创建目录

en:   -nH, --no-host-directories       don't create host directories
zh_CN:   -nH, --no-host-directories       不要创建主 (host) 目录

en:        --protocol-directories      use protocol name in directories
zh_CN:        --protocol-directories      在目录中使用协议名称

en:   -P,  --directory-prefix=PREFIX   save files to PREFIX/..
zh_CN:   -P,  --directory-prefix=前缀     保存文件到 <前缀>/..

en:        --cut-dirs=NUMBER           ignore NUMBER remote directory components
zh_CN:        --cut-dirs=数字             忽略远程目录中 <数字> 个目录层。

en: HTTP options:
zh_CN: HTTP 选项：

en:        --http-user=USER            set http user to USER
zh_CN:        --http-user=用户            设置 http 用户名为 <用户>

en:        --http-password=PASS        set http password to PASS
zh_CN:        --http-password=密码        设置 http 密码为 <密码>

en:        --no-cache                  disallow server-cached data
zh_CN:        --no-cache                  不使用服务器缓存的数据。

en:        --default-page=NAME         change the default page name (normally
                                         this is 'index.html'.)
zh_CN:        --default-page=NAME         改变默认页 (通常是“index.html”)。

en:   -E,  --adjust-extension          save HTML/CSS documents with proper extensions
zh_CN:   -E,  --adjust-extension          以合适的扩展名保存 HTML/CSS 文档

en:        --ignore-length             ignore 'Content-Length' header field
zh_CN:        --ignore-length             忽略头部的‘Content-Length’区域

en:        --header=STRING             insert STRING among the headers
zh_CN:        --header=字符串             在头部插入 <字符串>

en:        --compression=TYPE          choose compression, one of auto, gzip and none. (default: none)
zh_CN:        --compression=类型          选择压缩类型，值可以为 auto、gzip 和 none。（默认：none）

en:        --max-redirect              maximum redirections allowed per page
zh_CN:        --max-redirect              每页所允许的最大重定向

en:        --proxy-user=USER           set USER as proxy username
zh_CN:        --proxy-user=用户           使用 <用户> 作为代理用户名

en:        --proxy-password=PASS       set PASS as proxy password
zh_CN:        --proxy-password=密码       使用 <密码> 作为代理密码

en:        --referer=URL               include 'Referer: URL' header in HTTP request
zh_CN:        --referer=URL               在 HTTP 请求头包含‘Referer: URL’

en:        --save-headers              save the HTTP headers to file
zh_CN:        --save-headers              将 HTTP 头保存至文件。

en:   -U,  --user-agent=AGENT          identify as AGENT instead of Wget/VERSION
zh_CN:   -U,  --user-agent=代理           标识自己为 <代理> 而不是 Wget/VERSION。

en:        --no-http-keep-alive        disable HTTP keep-alive (persistent connections)
zh_CN:        --no-http-keep-alive        禁用 HTTP keep-alive (持久连接)。

en:        --no-cookies                don't use cookies
zh_CN:        --no-cookies                不使用 cookies。

en:        --load-cookies=FILE         load cookies from FILE before session
zh_CN:        --load-cookies=文件         会话开始前从 <文件> 中载入 cookies。

en:        --save-cookies=FILE         save cookies to FILE after session
zh_CN:        --save-cookies=文件         会话结束后保存 cookies 至 FILE。

en:        --keep-session-cookies      load and save session (non-permanent) cookies
zh_CN:        --keep-session-cookies      载入并保存会话 (非永久) cookies。

en:        --post-data=STRING          use the POST method; send STRING as the data
zh_CN:        --post-data=字符串          使用 POST 方式；把 <字串>作为数据发送。

en:        --post-file=FILE            use the POST method; send contents of FILE
zh_CN:        --post-file=文件            使用 POST 方式；发送 <文件> 内容。

en:        --method=HTTPMethod         use method "HTTPMethod" in the request
zh_CN:        --method=HTTP方法           在请求中使用指定的 <HTTP 方法>。

en:        --body-data=STRING          send STRING as data. --method MUST be set
zh_CN:        --post-data=字符串          把 <字串> 作为数据发送，必须设置 --method

en:        --body-file=FILE            send contents of FILE. --method MUST be set
zh_CN:        --post-file=文件            发送 <文件> 内容，必须设置 --method

en:        --content-disposition       honor the Content-Disposition header when
                                         choosing local file names (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_CN:        --content-disposition       当选择本地文件名时允许 Content-Disposition
                                       头部 (实验中)。

en:        --content-on-error          output the received content on server errors
zh_CN:        --content-on-error          在服务器错误时输出接收到的内容

en:        --auth-no-challenge         send Basic HTTP authentication information
                                         without first waiting for the server's
                                         challenge
zh_CN:        --auth-no-challenge         不先等待服务器询问就发送基本 HTTP 验证信息。

en: HTTPS (SSL/TLS) options:
zh_CN: HTTPS (SSL/TLS) 选项：

en:        --secure-protocol=PR        choose secure protocol, one of auto, SSLv2,
                                         SSLv3, TLSv1, TLSv1_1, TLSv1_2, TLSv1_3 and PFS
zh_CN:        --secure-protocol=PR        选择安全协议，值可以是 auto、SSLv2、
                                         SSLv3、TLSv1、TLSv1_1、TLSv1_2、TLSv1_3 或 PFS

en:        --https-only                only follow secure HTTPS links
zh_CN:        --https-only                 只跟随安全的 HTTPS 链接

en:        --no-check-certificate      don't validate the server's certificate
zh_CN:        --no-check-certificate       不要验证服务器的证书。

en:        --certificate=FILE          client certificate file
zh_CN:        --certificate=文件           客户端证书文件。

en:        --certificate-type=TYPE     client certificate type, PEM or DER
zh_CN:        --certificate-type=类型      客户端证书类型，PEM 或 DER。

en:        --private-key=FILE          private key file
zh_CN:        --private-key=文件           私钥文件。

en:        --private-key-type=TYPE     private key type, PEM or DER
zh_CN:        --private-key-type=类型      私钥文件类型，PEM 或 DER。

en:        --ca-certificate=FILE       file with the bundle of CAs
zh_CN:        --ca-certificate=文件        带有一组 CA 证书的文件。

en:        --ca-directory=DIR          directory where hash list of CAs is stored
zh_CN:        --ca-directory=DIR           保存 CA 证书的哈希列表的目录。

en:        --crl-file=FILE             file with bundle of CRLs
zh_CN:        --ca-certificate=文件        带有一组 CA 证书的文件。

en:        --pinnedpubkey=FILE/HASHES  Public key (PEM/DER) file, or any number
                                       of base64 encoded sha256 hashes preceded by
                                       'sha256//' and separated by ';', to verify
                                       peer against
zh_CN:        --pinnedpubkey=文件/散列值  用于验证节点的公钥（PEM/DER）文件或
                                       任何数量的 sha256 散列值，以 base64 编码、
                                       “sha256//” 开头、用“;”间隔

en:        --random-file=FILE          file with random data for seeding the SSL PRNG
zh_CN:        --random-file=文件           用于初始化 SSL 伪随机数生成器（PRNG）的文件，
                                          应含有随机数据

en:        --egd-file=FILE             file naming the EGD socket with random data
zh_CN:        --egd-file=文件              用于命名带有随机数据的 EGD 套接字的文件。

en:        --ciphers=STR           Set the priority string (GnuTLS) or cipher list string (OpenSSL) directly.
                                       Use with care. This option overrides --secure-protocol.
                                       The format and syntax of this string depend on the specific SSL/TLS engine.
zh_CN:        --ciphers=STR           直接设置 priority string (GnuTLS) 或 cipher list string (OpenSSL)。
                                       请小心使用。该选项会覆盖 --secure-protocol。
                                       其具体格式和字符串语法取决于对应的 SSL/TLS 引擎。

en: HSTS options:
zh_CN: HSTS 选项：

en:        --no-hsts                   disable HSTS
zh_CN:        --no-hsts                   禁用 HSTS

en:        --hsts-file                 path of HSTS database (will override default)
zh_CN:        --hsts-file                 HSTS 数据库路径（将覆盖默认值）

en: FTP options:
zh_CN: FTP 选项：

en:        --ftp-stmlf                 use Stream_LF format for all binary FTP files
zh_CN:        --ftp-stmlf                 对所有二进制 FTP 文件使用 Stream_LF 格式

en:        --ftp-user=USER             set ftp user to USER
zh_CN:        --ftp-user=用户             设置 ftp 用户名为 <用户>。

en:        --ftp-password=PASS         set ftp password to PASS
zh_CN:        --ftp-password=密码         设置 ftp 密码为 <密码>

en:        --no-remove-listing         don't remove '.listing' files
zh_CN:        --no-remove-listing         不要删除‘.listing’文件

en:        --no-glob                   turn off FTP file name globbing
zh_CN:        --no-glob                   不在 FTP 文件名中使用通配符展开

en:        --no-passive-ftp            disable the "passive" transfer mode
zh_CN:        --no-passive-ftp            禁用“passive”传输模式

en:        --preserve-permissions      preserve remote file permissions
zh_CN:        --preserve-permissions      保留远程文件的权限

en:        --retr-symlinks             when recursing, get linked-to files (not dir)
zh_CN:        --retr-symlinks             递归目录时，获取链接的文件 (而非目录)

en: FTPS options:
zh_CN: FTPS 选项：

en:        --ftps-implicit                 use implicit FTPS (default port is 990)
zh_CN:        --ftps-implicit                 使用隐式 FTPS（默认端口 990）

en:        --ftps-resume-ssl               resume the SSL/TLS session started in the control connection when
                                             opening a data connection
zh_CN:        --ftps-resume-ssl               打开数据连接时继续控制连接中的 SSL/TLS 会话

en:        --ftps-clear-data-connection    cipher the control channel only; all the data will be in plaintext
zh_CN:        --ftps-clear-data-connection    只加密控制信道；数据传输使用明文

en:        --ftps-fallback-to-ftp          fall back to FTP if FTPS is not supported in the target server
zh_CN:        --ftps-fallback-to-ftp          回落到 FTP，如果目标服务器不支持 FTPS

en: WARC options:
zh_CN: WARC 选项：

en:        --warc-file=FILENAME        save request/response data to a .warc.gz file
zh_CN:        --warc-file=文件名          在一个 .warc.gz 文件里保持请求/响应数据

en:        --warc-header=STRING        insert STRING into the warcinfo record
zh_CN:        --warc-header=字符串        在头部插入 <字符串>

en:        --warc-max-size=NUMBER      set maximum size of WARC files to NUMBER
zh_CN:        --warc-max-size=数字        将 WARC 的最大尺寸设置为 <数字>

en:        --warc-cdx                  write CDX index files
zh_CN:        --warc-cdx                  写入 CDX 索引文件

en:        --warc-dedup=FILENAME       do not store records listed in this CDX file
zh_CN:        --warc-dedup=文件名         不要记录列在此 CDX 文件内的记录

en:        --no-warc-compression       do not compress WARC files with GZIP
zh_CN:        --no-warc-compression       不要 GZIP 压缩 WARC 文件

en:        --no-warc-digests           do not calculate SHA1 digests
zh_CN:        --no-warc-digests           不要计算 SHA1 摘要

en:        --no-warc-keep-log          do not store the log file in a WARC record
zh_CN:        --no-warc-keep-log          不要在 WARC 记录中存储日志文件

en:        --warc-tempdir=DIRECTORY    location for temporary files created by the
                                         WARC writer
zh_CN:        --warc-tempdir=目录         WARC 写入器的临时文件目录

en: Recursive download:
zh_CN: 递归下载：

en:   -r,  --recursive                 specify recursive download
zh_CN:   -r,  --recursive                 指定递归下载

en:   -l,  --level=NUMBER              maximum recursion depth (inf or 0 for infinite)
zh_CN:   -l,  --level=数字                最大递归深度 (inf 或 0 代表无限制，即全部下载)。

en:        --delete-after              delete files locally after downloading them
zh_CN:        --delete-after              下载完成后删除本地文件

en:   -k,  --convert-links             make links in downloaded HTML or CSS point to
                                         local files
zh_CN:   -k,  --convert-links             让下载得到的 HTML 或 CSS 中的链接指向本地文件

en:        --convert-file-only         convert the file part of the URLs only (usually known as the basename)
zh_CN:        --convert-file-only         只转换 URL 的文件部分（一般叫做“基础名”/basename）

en:        --backups=N                 before writing file X, rotate up to N backup files
zh_CN:        --backups=N                 写入文件 X 前，轮换移动最多 N 个备份文件

en:   -K,  --backup-converted          before converting file X, back up as X_orig
zh_CN:   -K,  --backup-converted          在转换文件 X 前先将它备份为 X_orig。

en:   -K,  --backup-converted          before converting file X, back up as X.orig
zh_CN:   -K,  --backup-converted          在转换文件 X 前先将它备份为 X.orig。

en:   -m,  --mirror                    shortcut for -N -r -l inf --no-remove-listing
zh_CN:   -m,  --mirror                    -N -r -l inf --no-remove-listing 的缩写形式。

en:   -p,  --page-requisites           get all images, etc. needed to display HTML page
zh_CN:   -p,  --page-requisites           下载所有用于显示 HTML 页面的图片之类的元素。

en:        --strict-comments           turn on strict (SGML) handling of HTML comments
zh_CN:        --strict-comments           用严格方式 (SGML) 处理 HTML 注释。

en: Recursive accept/reject:
zh_CN: 递归接受/拒绝：

en:   -A,  --accept=LIST               comma-separated list of accepted extensions
zh_CN:   -A,  --accept=列表               逗号分隔的可接受的扩展名列表

en:   -R,  --reject=LIST               comma-separated list of rejected extensions
zh_CN:   -R,  --reject=列表               逗号分隔的要拒绝的扩展名列表

en:        --accept-regex=REGEX        regex matching accepted URLs
zh_CN:        --accept-regex=REGEX        匹配接受的 URL 的正则表达式

en:        --reject-regex=REGEX        regex matching rejected URLs
zh_CN:        --reject-regex=REGEX        匹配拒绝的 URL 的正则表达式

en:        --regex-type=TYPE           regex type (posix|pcre)
zh_CN:        --regex-type=类型           正则类型 (posix|pcre)

en:        --regex-type=TYPE           regex type (posix)
zh_CN:        --regex-type=类型           正则类型 (posix)

en:   -D,  --domains=LIST              comma-separated list of accepted domains
zh_CN:   -D,  --domains=列表              逗号分隔的可接受的域名列表

en:        --exclude-domains=LIST      comma-separated list of rejected domains
zh_CN:        --exclude-domains=列表      逗号分隔的要拒绝的域名列表

en:        --follow-ftp                follow FTP links from HTML documents
zh_CN:        --follow-ftp                跟踪 HTML 文档中的 FTP 链接

en:        --follow-tags=LIST          comma-separated list of followed HTML tags
zh_CN:        --follow-tags=列表          逗号分隔的跟踪的 HTML 标识列表

en:        --ignore-tags=LIST          comma-separated list of ignored HTML tags
zh_CN:        --ignore-tags=列表          逗号分隔的忽略的 HTML 标识列表

en:   -H,  --span-hosts                go to foreign hosts when recursive
zh_CN:   -H,  --span-hosts                递归时转向外部主机

en:   -L,  --relative                  follow relative links only
zh_CN:   -L,  --relative                  仅跟踪相对链接

en:   -I,  --include-directories=LIST  list of allowed directories
zh_CN:   -I,  --include-directories=列表  允许目录的列表

en:        --trust-server-names        use the name specified by the redirection
                                         URL's last component
zh_CN:        --trust-server-names        使用重定向 URL 的最后一段作为本地文件名

en:   -X,  --exclude-directories=LIST  list of excluded directories
zh_CN:   -X,  --exclude-directories=列表  排除目录的列表

en:   -np, --no-parent                 don't ascend to the parent directory
zh_CN:   -np, --no-parent                 不追溯至父目录

en: Email bug reports, questions, discussions to <bug-wget@gnu.org>
    and/or open issues at https://savannah.gnu.org/bugs/?func=additem&group=wget.
zh_CN: 请将问题报告和讨论内容电子邮件发送至 <bug-wget@gnu.org>
    和/或在 https://savannah.gnu.org/bugs/?func=additem&group=wget 开 issue 进行讨论。

en: GNU Wget %s, a non-interactive network retriever.
zh_CN: GNU Wget %s，非交互式的网络文件下载工具。

en: Password for user %s:
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的密码:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Cannot create pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建管道

en: Error initializing spawn file actions for use-askpass: %d
zh_CN: 为 use-askpass 初始化生成文件动作出错：%d

en: Error setting spawn file actions for use-askpass: %d
zh_CN: 为 use-askpass 设置生成文件动作出错：%d

en: Error reading response from command "%s %s": %s
zh_CN: 读取命令“%s %s”的响应时出错：%s

en: Username for '%s%s':
zh_CN: “%s%s”的用户名：

en: Password for '%s%s@%s':
zh_CN: %s%s@%s 的密码：

en: Locale:
zh_CN: 语区:

en: Compile:
zh_CN: 编译:

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接:

en: GNU Wget %s built on %s.
zh_CN: GNU Wget %s 在 %s 上编译。

en:     %s (env)
zh_CN:     %s (环境)

en:     %s (user)
zh_CN:     %s (用户)

en:     %s (system)
zh_CN:     %s (系统)

note: TRANSLATORS: When available, an actual copyright character (circle-c) should be used in preference to "(C)".
en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: Copyright © %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later
    <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 授权 GPLv3+: GNU GPL 第三版或更高版本
    <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>。
    这是自由软件：您可以自由地更改并重新分发它。
    在法律所允许的范围内，没有任何担保。

note: TRANSLATORS: When available, please use the proper diacritics for names such as this one. See en_US.po for reference.
en: 
    Originally written by Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org>.
zh_CN: 
    最初由 Hrvoje Nikšić <hniksic@xemacs.org> 编写。

en: Please send bug reports and questions to <bug-wget@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 请将错误报告或建议寄给 <bug-wget@gnu.org>。

en: Memory allocation problem
zh_CN: 内存分配问题

en: Exiting due to error in %s
zh_CN: 由于 %s 出错退出

en: Try `%s --help' for more options.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用“%s --help”查看更多的选项。

en: %s: illegal option -- `-n%c'
zh_CN: %s：非法的选项 -- “-n%c”

en: Debugging support not compiled in. Ignoring --debug flag.
zh_CN: 未编译调试支持，忽略 --debug。

en: Both --no-clobber and --convert-links were specified, only --convert-links will be used.
zh_CN: 同时指定了 --no-clobber 及 --convert-links 参数，将使用 --convert-links

en: Both --no-clobber and --convert-file-only were specified, only --convert-file-only will be used.
zh_CN: 同时指定了 --no-clobber 及 --convert-file-only 参数，将只使用后者

en: Can't be verbose and quiet at the same time.
zh_CN: 无法同时使用详细输出模式和安静模式。

en: Can't timestamp and not clobber old files at the same time.
zh_CN: 无法修改时间戳标记而不更改本地文件。

en: Cannot specify both --inet4-only and --inet6-only.
zh_CN: 无法同时指定 --inet4-only 和 --inet6-only。

en: Cannot specify both -k or --convert-file-only and -O if multiple URLs are given, or in combination
    with -p or -r. See the manual for details.
zh_CN: 如果给出了多个 URL 则无法同时指定 -k（或 --convert-file-only）和 -O 选项，也不可以与 -p 或 -r 选项
    结合使用。参阅手册来获取详细信息。

en: WARNING: combining -O with -r or -p will mean that all downloaded content
    will be placed in the single file you specified.
zh_CN: 警告: 将 -O 与 -r 或 -p 选项结合使用意味着所有下载来的内容
    会被放入您指定的那个单一文件。

en: WARNING: timestamping does nothing in combination with -O. See the manual
    for details.
zh_CN: 警告: 时间戳与 -O 结合使用没有任何效果。
    参阅手册来获取详细信息。

en: WARC output does not work with --no-clobber, --no-clobber will be disabled.
zh_CN: WARC 输出不能和 --no-clobber 同时工作，后者将被禁用。

en: WARC output does not work with timestamping, timestamping will be disabled.
zh_CN: WARC 输出不能和时间戳模式 (timestamping) 同时工作，后者将被禁用。

en: WARC output does not work with --spider.
zh_CN: WARC 输出不能和 --spider 同时工作。

en: WARC output does not work with --continue or --start-pos, they will be disabled.
zh_CN: WARC 输出不能和 --continue 或 --start-pos 同时工作，后者将被禁用。

en: Digests are disabled; WARC deduplication will not find duplicate records.
zh_CN: 已禁用摘要；WARC 去重将不查找重复记录。

en: Compression does not work with --continue or --start-pos, they will be disabled.
zh_CN: 压缩不能和 --continue 或 --start-pos 同时工作，后者将被禁用。

en: Cannot specify both --ask-password and --password.
zh_CN: 无法同时指定 --ask-password 和 --password。

en: WARNING: No username set with --ask-password. This is usually not what you want.
zh_CN: 警告：指定了 --ask-password 却没有指定用户名。这可能不是您想要的。

en: Specifying both --start-pos and --continue is not recommended; --continue will be disabled.
zh_CN: 不推荐同时指定 --start-pos 及 --continue 参数；将禁用 --continue 参数。

en: %s: missing URL
zh_CN: %s：未指定 URL

en: You cannot specify both --post-data and --post-file.
zh_CN: 无法同时指定 --post-data 和 --post-file。

en: You cannot use --post-data or --post-file along with --method. --method expects data through --body-data and --body-file options
zh_CN: --post-data 及 --post-file 参数不能与 --method 一起使用。--method 期望从 --body-data 及 --body-file 参数获取数据

en: You must specify a method through --method=HTTPMethod to use with --body-data or --body-file.
zh_CN: 使用 --body-data 或 --body-file 参数时必须通过 --method=HTTPMethod 指定一个传输方式。

en: You cannot specify both --body-data and --body-file.
zh_CN: 无法同时指定 --body-data 和 --body-file。

en: This version does not have support for IRIs
zh_CN: 此版本不支持 IRI

en: -k or -r can be used together with -O only if outputting to a regular file.
zh_CN: -k 或 -r 只有在输出至普通文件的时候才可以与 -O 共用。

en: --convert-links or --convert-file-only can be used together only if outputting to a regular file.
zh_CN: --convert-links 或 --convert-file-only 只有在输出至普通文件时才可共用。

en: Failed to init libcares
zh_CN: 未能初始化 libcares

en: Failed to init c-ares channel
zh_CN: 未能初始化 c-ares 信道

en: Failed to parse IP address '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 IP 地址“%s”

en: Failed to set DNS server(s) '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 错误：未能设置 DNS 服务器“%s”（%d）。

en: No URLs found in %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中找不到 URL。

en: Unable to parse metalink file %s.
zh_CN: 无法解析 metalink 文件 %s。

en: Could not download all resources from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 下载所有资源。

en: FINISHED --%s--
    Total wall clock time: %s
    Downloaded: %d files, %s in %s (%s)
zh_CN: 下载完毕 --%1$s--
    总用时：%2$s
    下载了：%3$d 个文件，%5$s (%6$s) 中的 %4$s

en: Download quota of %s EXCEEDED!
zh_CN: 超过下载限额 (%s 字节)！

en: -O not supported for metalink download. Ignoring.
zh_CN: -O 不可用于 metalink 下载。忽略此参数。

en: Planned metalink file: %s
zh_CN: 计划的 metalink 文件：%s

en: Secured metalink file: %s
zh_CN: 安全的 metalink 文件：%s

en: Rejecting metalink file. Unsafe name.
zh_CN: 拒绝 metalink 文件。不安全的名称。

en: Processing metaurl %s...
zh_CN: 正在处理 metaurl %s……

en: Rejecting metaurl file %s. Unsafe name.
zh_CN: 拒绝 metaurl 文件 %s。不安全的名称。

en: Failed to download %s. Skipping metaurl.
zh_CN: 下载 %s 失败。将跳过该 metaurl。

en: Unable to parse metaurl file %s.
zh_CN: 无法解析 metaurl 文件 %s。

en: Metaurls processing returned with error.
zh_CN: Metaurl 处理返回了错误。

en: Resource type %s not supported, ignoring...
zh_CN: 不支持资源类型 %s，将忽略此项……

en: Could not open downloaded file.
zh_CN: 无法打开已下载的文件。

en: Computing size for %s
zh_CN: 计算 %s 的大小

en: File size not declared. Skipping check.
zh_CN: 未声明文件大小。跳过检查。

en: Could not get downloaded file's size.
zh_CN: 无法得知已下载文件的大小。

en: Size mismatch for file %s.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 大小不匹配。

en: Size matches.
zh_CN: 大小匹配。

en: Computing checksum for %s
zh_CN: 计算 %s 的校验和

en: Checksum matches.
zh_CN: 校验和匹配。

en: Checksum mismatch for file %s.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 校验和不匹配。

en: Could not open downloaded file for signature verification.
zh_CN: 无法打开下载完成的文件以进行签名校验。

en: Signature validation succeeded.
zh_CN: 签名验证成功。

en: Invalid signature. Rejecting resource.
zh_CN: 无效签名。将拒绝此资源。

en: Data matches signature, but signature is not trusted.
zh_CN: 数据与签名相符，但签名未被信任。

en: No checksums found.
zh_CN: 未找到校验和。

en: Failed to download %s. Skipping resource.
zh_CN: 下载 %s 失败。将跳过该资源。

en: File %s retrieved but size does not match.
zh_CN: 已接收文件 %s，但大小不相符。

en: File %s retrieved but checksum does not match.
zh_CN: 已接收文件 %s，但校验值不相符。

en: File %s retrieved but signature does not match.
zh_CN: 已接收文件 %s，但签名不相符。

en: Renaming %s to %s.
zh_CN: 正在将 %s 重命名为 %s。

en: Continuing in background.
zh_CN: 继续在后台运行。

en: Continuing in background, pid %lu.
zh_CN: 继续在后台运行，pid 为 %lu。

en: Output will be written to %s.
zh_CN: 将把输出写入至 %s。

en: fake_fork_child() failed
zh_CN: fake_fork_child() 失败

en: fake_fork() failed
zh_CN: fake_fork() 失败

en: %s: Couldn't find usable socket driver.
zh_CN: %s：找不到可用的 socket 驱动程序。

en: ioctl() failed.  The socket could not be set as blocking.
zh_CN: 调用 ioctl() 失败。套接字不可设为阻塞（blocking）状态。

en: %s: %s:%d: warning: %s token appears before any machine name
zh_CN: %s：%s:%d：警告: %s 标记出现在机器名称前

en: %s: %s:%d: unknown token "%s"
zh_CN: %s：%s:%d：未知的标记“%s”

en: Usage: %s NETRC [HOSTNAME]
zh_CN: 用法：%s NETRC [主机名]

en: %s: cannot stat %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法 stat %s：%s

en: WARNING: using a weak random seed.
zh_CN: 警告: 正在使用一个弱口令的随机种子。

en: Could not seed PRNG; consider using --random-file.
zh_CN: 无法 seed PRNG；考虑使用 --random-file。

en: Your OpenSSL version is too old to support TLS 1.3
zh_CN: 您的 OpenSSL 版本太旧，不支持 TLS 1.3

en: Your OpenSSL version is too old to support TLSv1.1
zh_CN: 您的 OpenSSL 版本太旧，不支持 TLSv1.1

en: Your OpenSSL version is too old to support TLSv1.2
zh_CN: 您的 OpenSSL 版本太旧，不支持 TLSv1.2

en: OpenSSL: unimplemented 'secure-protocol' option value %d
zh_CN: OpenSSL：未实现‘secure-protocol’选项值 %d

en: Your OpenSSL version does not support option '%s'.
zh_CN: 您的 OpenSSL 版本不支持选项‘%s’。

en: Rebuilding Wget and/or OpenSSL may help in this situation.
zh_CN: 重新编译 Wget 和/或 OpenSSL 可能可以解决此问题。

en: OpenSSL: Invalid cipher list: %s
zh_CN: OpenSSL：无效的 cipher 列表：%s

en: OpenSSL: Failed set trust to partial chain
zh_CN: OpenSSL：设置部分链的信任失败

en: OpenSSL: Failed to allocate verification param
zh_CN: OpenSSL：分配验证参数失败

en: WARNING: Could not seed PRNG. Consider using --random-file.
zh_CN: 警告：无法 seed PRNG；考虑使用 --random-file。

en: %s: cannot verify %s's certificate, issued by %s:
zh_CN: %s: 无法验证 %s 的由 %s 颁发的证书:

en:   Unable to locally verify the issuer's authority.
zh_CN:   无法本地校验颁发者的权限。

en:   Self-signed certificate encountered.
zh_CN:   出现了自己签名的证书。

en:   Issued certificate not yet valid.
zh_CN:   颁发的证书还未生效。

en:   Issued certificate has expired.
zh_CN:   颁发的证书已经过期。

en: %s: no certificate subject alternative name matches
    	requested host name %s.
zh_CN: %s: 没有匹配的证书主体别名 (Subject Alternative Name)。
    	请求的主机名为 %s。

en:     %s: certificate common name %s doesn't match requested host name %s.
zh_CN:     %s: 证书通用名 %s 与所要求的主机名 %s 不符。

en:     %s: certificate common name is invalid (contains a NUL character).
        This may be an indication that the host is not who it claims to be
        (that is, it is not the real %s).
zh_CN:     %s: 证书通用名无效 (包含空字符)。
        这可能意味着该主机所声称的身份与实际不符。
        (也就是说，它不是真正的 %s)。

en: To connect to %s insecurely, use `--no-check-certificate'.
zh_CN: 要以不安全的方式连接至 %s，使用“--no-check-certificate”。

en: 
    %*s[ skipping %sK ]
zh_CN: 
    %*s[ 跳过 %sK ]

en: Invalid dot style specification %s; leaving unchanged.
zh_CN: 无效的进度指示方式 %s；不会改变原来的方式。

note: TRANSLATORS: "ETA" is English-centric, but this must be short, ideally 3 chars.  Abbreviate if necessary.
en:     eta %s
zh_CN:   剩余 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: The meaning is "elapsed time", and it is shown * next to the progress bar once the download is done. * This should not take up more room than * available here (6 columns).  Abbreviate if necessary.
en:     in
zh_CN:   用时

en: Cannot get REALTIME clock frequency: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 REALTIME 时钟频率: %s

en: nofollow attribute found in %s. Will not follow any links on this page
zh_CN: 在 %s 找到 nofollow 属性。将不会跟随页面上的任何链接

en: Removing %s since it should be rejected.
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s 因它应该被指定为拒绝下载。

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Loading robots.txt; please ignore errors.
zh_CN: 正在载入 robots.txt；请忽略错误消息。

en: Error parsing proxy URL %s: %s.
zh_CN: 解析代理服务器 URL %s 时发生错误：%s。

en: Error in proxy URL %s: Must be HTTP.
zh_CN: 代理服务器 URL %s 错误：必须是 HTTP。

en: %d redirections exceeded.
zh_CN: 已超过 %d 次重定向。

en: Giving up.
zh_CN: 放弃操作。

en: Retrying.
zh_CN: 重试中。

en: Found no broken links.
zh_CN: 未找到死链接。

en: Found %d broken link.
    
     | Found %d broken links.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个死链接。

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: Unsupported scheme
zh_CN: 不支持的协议类型

en: HTTPS support not compiled in
zh_CN: 未将 HTTPS 支持编译到程序中

en: FTPS support not compiled in
zh_CN: 未将 FTPS 支持编译到程序中

en: Scheme missing
zh_CN: 地址缺少协议类型

en: Invalid host name
zh_CN: 无效的主机名

en: Bad port number
zh_CN: 端口号错误

en: Invalid user name
zh_CN: 无效的用户名

en: Unterminated IPv6 numeric address
zh_CN: 未结束的 IPv6 数字地址

en: IPv6 addresses not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 IPv6 地址

en: Invalid IPv6 numeric address
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv6 数字地址

en: Unconvertable multibyte sequence encountered
zh_CN: 出现无法转换的多字节序列

en: %s: %s: Failed to allocate enough memory; memory exhausted.
zh_CN: %s: %s: 无法分配足够内存；内存耗尽。

en: %s: %s: Failed to allocate %ld bytes; memory exhausted.
zh_CN: %s: %s: 无法分配 %ld 字节；内存耗尽。

en: %s: aprintf: text buffer is too big (%d bytes), aborting.
zh_CN: %s: aprintf: 文本缓冲区太大 (%d 字节)，退出。

en: Continuing in background, pid %d.
zh_CN: 继续在后台运行，pid 为 %d。

en: Failed to unlink symlink %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除符号链接 %s: %s

en: Failed to Fopen file %s
zh_CN: Fopen 打开文件 %s 失败

en: Failed to get FD for file %s
zh_CN: 无法获取文件 %s 的文件描述符

en: Failed to stat file %s, (check permissions)
zh_CN: 无法对文件 %s 进行 stat，（请检查权限）

en: File %s changed since the last check. Security check failed.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 自上次检查后已改变。安全检查失败。

en: Failed to open file %s, reason :%s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 失败，原因：%s

en: Failed to stat file %s, error: %s
zh_CN: 无法对文件 %s 进行 stat，错误：%s

en: Trying to open file %s but it changed since last check. Security check failed.
zh_CN: 尝试打开文件 %s 但它自上次检查后已改变。安全检查失败。

en: Invalid regular expression %s, PCRE2 error %d
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式 %s, PCRE2 错误 %d

en: Invalid regular expression %s, %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式 %s, %s

en: Error while matching %s: %d
zh_CN: 匹配 %s 出错: %d

en: Skipping key with wrong size (%d/%d): %s
zh_CN: 跳过大小错误的 key（%d/%d）：%s

en: Error setting WARC file position.
zh_CN: 设置 WARC 文件位置出错。

en: Error flushing WARC file to disk.
zh_CN: 刷洗 WARC 文件至磁盘出错。

en: Error duplicating WARC file file descriptor.
zh_CN: 复制 WARC 文件描述符时出错。

en: Error opening GZIP stream to WARC file.
zh_CN: 从 GZIP 流打开 WARC 文件失败。

en: Error writing warcinfo record to WARC file.
zh_CN: 向 WARC 文件写入 warcinfo 记录时发生错误。

en: Opening WARC file %s.
zh_CN: 正打开 WARC 文件 %s。

en: Error opening WARC file %s.
zh_CN: 打开 WARC 文件 %s 出错。

en: CDX file does not list original urls. (Missing column 'a'.)
zh_CN: CDX 文件未列出源 URL。（缺少列 'a'）

en: CDX file does not list checksums. (Missing column 'k'.)
zh_CN: CDX 文件未列出校验值。（缺少列 'k'）

en: CDX file does not list record ids. (Missing column 'u'.)
zh_CN: CDX 文件未列出记录 ID。（缺少列 'u'）

en: Loaded %d record from CDX.
    
     | Loaded %d records from CDX.
zh_CN[0]: 从 CDX 加载了 %d 个记录。

en: Could not read CDX file %s for deduplication.
zh_CN: 无法读取 CDX 文件 %s 以供去重。

en: Could not open temporary WARC manifest file.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时 WARC 清单文件。

en: Could not open temporary WARC log file.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时 WARC 日志文件。

en: Could not open WARC file.
zh_CN: 无法打开 WARC 文件。

en: Could not open CDX file for output.
zh_CN: 无法打开 CDX 文件以供输出。

en: Could not open temporary WARC file.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时 WARC 文件。

en: Found exact match in CDX file. Saving revisit record to WARC.
zh_CN: 从 CDX 文件发现了精确匹配。正将重访问记录保存到 WARC。
