whois - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Version %s.
    
    Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 版本 %s。
    
    向 %s 报告漏洞。

en: This TLD has no whois server, but you can access the whois database at
zh_CN: 此顶级域名没有 whois 服务器，但您可在这里访问 whois 数据库：

en: This TLD has no whois server.
zh_CN: 此顶级域名没有对应的 whois 服务器。

en: No whois server is known for this kind of object.
zh_CN: 无针对此类对象的 whois 服务器。

en: Unknown AS number or IP network. Please upgrade this program.
zh_CN: 未知的 AS 号码或 IP 地址。请升级此程序。

en: Using server %s.
zh_CN: 使用服务器 %s。

en: 
    Querying for the IPv4 endpoint %s of a 6to4 IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 
    查询和一个6to4 IPv6 地址相对应的 IPv4 终端 %s。

en: 
    Querying for the IPv4 endpoint %s of a Teredo IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 
    查询一个Teredo IPv6 地址相对应的 IPv4 终端 %s。

en: Query string: "%s"
zh_CN: 查询字符串: "%s"

en: 
    
    Found a referral to %s.
zh_CN: 
    
    发现一个到 %s 的引用。

en: Cannot parse this line: %s
zh_CN: 不能分析该行：%s

en: Warning: RIPE flags used with a traditional server.
zh_CN: 警告: 对传统服务器使用了 RIPE 标志。

en: Catastrophic error: disclaimer text has been changed.
    Please upgrade this program.
zh_CN: 严重错误: 声明(disclaimer)文本已经被改变。
    请升级此程序。

en: Host %s not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到主机 %s。

en: %s/tcp: unknown service
zh_CN: %s/tcp: 未知服务

en: Timeout.
zh_CN: 超时。

en: Interrupted by signal %d...
zh_CN: 被信号 %d 中断...

en: These flags are supported by whois.ripe.net and some RIPE-like servers:
    -l                     find the one level less specific match
    -L                     find all levels less specific matches
    -m                     find all one level more specific matches
    -M                     find all levels of more specific matches
zh_CN: 这些标志是由 whois.ripe.net 和 RIPE-like 服务器支持的：
     -l                     寻找有更少具体匹配的一个级别
    -L                     寻找所有更少具体匹配的级别
    -m                   寻找有更加具体匹配的一个级别
    -M                   寻找有更加具体的匹配的所有级别

en: -c                     find the smallest match containing a mnt-irt attribute
    -x                     exact match
    -b                     return brief IP address ranges with abuse contact
zh_CN: -c                     寻找包含 mnt-irt 属性的最小匹配
    -x                     精确匹配
    -b                     return brief IP address ranges with abuse contact

en: -B                     turn off object filtering (show email addresses)
    -G                     turn off grouping of associated objects
    -d                     return DNS reverse delegation objects too
zh_CN: -B                     关闭对象过滤（显示 email 地址）
    -G                    关闭相关联对象的分组
    -d                     返回 DNS 反解授权对象

en: -i ATTR[,ATTR]...      do an inverse look-up for specified ATTRibutes
    -T TYPE[,TYPE]...      only look for objects of TYPE
    -K                     only primary keys are returned
    -r                     turn off recursive look-ups for contact information
zh_CN: -i ATTR[,ATTR]...      对特定的属性（ ATTR ）进行逆向查询
    -T TYPE[,TYPE]...      只寻找 TYPE 的对象
    -K                      只返回主键
    -r                      关闭联系信息的递归查询

en: -R                     force to show local copy of the domain object even
                           if it contains referral
    -a                     also search all the mirrored databases
    -s SOURCE[,SOURCE]...  search the database mirrored from SOURCE
    -g SOURCE:FIRST-LAST   find updates from SOURCE from serial FIRST to LAST
zh_CN: -R                     强制显示域对象的本地副本，即使
                             它包含引用
    -a                     一并搜索所有的数据库镜像
    -s SOURCE[,SOURCE]...   从 SOURCE 中搜索数据库镜像
    -g SOURCE:FIRST-LAST   从串行的 FIRST 到 LAST 的 SOURCE 中查找更新

en: -t TYPE                request template for object of TYPE
    -v TYPE                request verbose template for object of TYPE
    -q [version|sources|types]  query specified server info
zh_CN: -t TYPE                 请求 TYPE 对象的模板
    -v TYPE                 请求 TYPE 对象的详细模板
    -q [version|sources|types]   询问制定服务器信息

en: standard 56 bit DES-based crypt(3)
zh_CN: 以标准56位DES为基础的 crypt(3)

en: Invalid method '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效方式 '%s'。

en: Invalid number '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的数字 '%s'。

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试用 '%s --help' 获取更多的信息。

en: Wrong salt length: %d byte when %d expected.
     | Wrong salt length: %d bytes when %d expected.
zh_CN[0]: 错误的随即字符 ( salt ) 长度：当前为 %d 字节，预期长度为 %d 字节。

en: Wrong salt length: %d byte when %d <= n <= %d expected.
     | Wrong salt length: %d bytes when %d <= n <= %d expected.
zh_CN[0]: 错误的随机字符（salt） 长度: 当前为 %d 字节，预期长度范围为 %d <= n <= %d 字节。

en: Illegal salt character '%c'.
zh_CN: 非法的随机数字符 '%c'。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Method not supported by crypt(3).
zh_CN: 不被 crypt(3) 支持的方法。

en: Usage: mkpasswd [OPTIONS]... [PASSWORD [SALT]]
    Crypts the PASSWORD using crypt(3).
zh_CN: 用法： mkpasswd [OPTIONS]... [PASSWORD [SALT]]
    用 crypt(3) 加密 PASSWORD。

en:       -R, --rounds=NUMBER   use the specified NUMBER of rounds
          -P, --password-fd=NUM read the password from file descriptor NUM
                                instead of /dev/tty
          -s, --stdin           like --password-fd=0
zh_CN:       -R, --rounds=NUMBER 	使用指定的循环次数 NUMBER
          -P, --password-fd=NUM 	从文件描述符 NUM 中读取密码来
    				替代从 /dev/tty 中获取密码
          -s, --stdin 		同 --password-fd=0

en:       -h, --help            display this help and exit
          -V, --version         output version information and exit
    
    If PASSWORD is missing then it is asked interactively.
    If no SALT is specified, a random one is generated.
    If TYPE is 'help', available methods are printed.
    
    Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN:       -h, --help 		显示帮助信息并退出
          -V, --version 		输出版本信息并退出
    
    如果密码不存在，将会要求输入密码。
    如果未指定，将会随机生成一个SALT。
    如果类型是 'help'，显示所有可用的方式。
    
    请将BUGS提交给 %s。

en: Available methods:
zh_CN: 可用方式：
