en to zh translation catalogue (243 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About Wicd
zh: 关于 Wicd

en: Activate Internet Connection Sharing
zh: 激活连接共享

en: Add a new profile
zh: 添加新的配置文件

en: Add a new wired profile
zh: 添加一个新的有线网络设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Always show wired interface
zh: 总是显示有线网卡

en: Always switch to wired connection when available
zh: 如果存在有线网络，则自动切换到有线网络

en: Are you sure you want to discard settings for the selected networks?
zh: 你是否确定撤销对选定网络的所有操作？

en: Authentication
zh: 认证

en: Automatic (recommended)
zh: 自动（推荐）

en: Automatic Reconnection
zh: 自动重新连接

en: Automatically connect to this network
zh: 自动连接到此网络

en: Automatically reconnect on connection loss
zh: 断线自动连接

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Brought to you by:
zh: 贡献者：

en: Can't connect to the daemon, trying to start it automatically...
zh: 无法连接守护进程，尝试自动将其启动...

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Channel
zh: 频道

en: Choose from the networks below:
zh: 从以下网络选择：

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Configure selected network
zh: 配置所选网络

en: Configuring preferences for wired profile "$A"
zh: 正在配置有线网络 “$A"

en: Configuring preferences for wireless network "$A" ($B)
zh: 为无线网络 "$A" 配置参数 ($B)

en: Configuring wireless interface...
zh: 正在配置无线网络接口...

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect to selected network
zh: 连接到所选网络

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connected to "$A" ($B).
zh: 连接到 "$A" ($B).

en: Connected to $A at $B (IP: $C)
zh: 已连接到无线网络 $A 信号值 $B (IP: $C)

en: Connected to $A.
zh: 连接到 $A.

en: Connected to a wired network
zh: 已连接到有线网络。

en: Connected to a wireless network
zh: 已连接到无线网络。

en: Connected to wired network (IP: $A)
zh: 已连接到有线网络 (IP: $A)

en: Connecting
zh: 正在连接

en: Connecting to wired network.
zh: 正在连接到有线网络。

en: Connecting to wireless network "$A".
zh: 正在连接无线网络 "$A".

en: Connection Cancelled
zh: 连接被取消

en: Connection Failed.
zh: 连接失败

en: Connection Failed: Bad password
zh: 连接失败：密码错误

en: Connection Failed: No DHCP offers received.
zh: 连接失败：没有得到 DHCP 反馈

en: Connection Failed: Unable to Get IP Address
zh: 连接失败：无法获取IP地址

en: Connection established
zh: 连接已建立

en: Connection failed: Could not contact the wireless access point.
zh: 连接失败：不能连接到无线接入点

en: Connection in progress
zh: 正在连接

en: Connection status
zh: 连接状态

en: Connection successful.
zh: 连接成功.

en: Connection suspended
zh: 连接已停止。

en: Connection type
zh: 连接类型

en: Could not connect to wicd's D-Bus interface. Check the wicd log for error messages.
zh: 无法连接到 wicd 的 D-Bus 接口。错误信息请查看 wicd 日志。

en: Could not find a graphical sudo program. The script editor could not be launched.  You'll have to edit scripts directly your configuration file.
zh: 无法找到图形化的 sudo 程序，此脚本编辑器无法运行。只能手工编辑配置文件。

en: Create an Ad-Hoc Network
zh: 建立Ad-Hoc网络

en: DBus failure! This is most likely caused by the wicd daemon stopping while wicd-curses is running. Please restart the daemon, and then restart wicd-curses.
zh: DBus错误！通常的原因是：在运行 wicd-curses 时 wicd 守护进程停止工作。请重启守护进程然后重新运行 wicd-curses。

en: DHCP Client
zh: DHCP 客户端

en: DHCP Hostname
zh: DHCP主机名

en: DNS domain
zh: DNS 域

en: DNS server
zh: DNS 服务器

en: Disconn
zh: 失去连接

en: Disconnect from all networks
zh: 断开所有网络

en: Disconnected
zh: 已断开

en: Disconnecting active connections...
zh: 正在断开活动的连接...

en: Display 'about' dialog
zh: 显示‘关于’对话框

en: Display notifications about connection status
zh: 显示连接状态通知

en: Display this help dialog
zh: 显示此帮助

en: Domain
zh: DNS 域

en: Done connecting...
zh: 连接完成...

en: ERROR: wicd-curses was denied access to the wicd daemon: please check that your user is in the "$A" group.
zh: 错误：wicd-curses 拒绝了对 wicd 后台进程的访问： 请确定用户属于“$A“组。

en: Enable debug mode
zh: 启用调试模式

en: Establishing connection...
zh: 正在建立连接...

en: External Programs
zh: 外部程序

en: Flushing the routing table...
zh: 正在刷新路由表...

en: For more detailed help, consult the wicd-curses(8) man page.
zh: 要了解更多信息，请参阅 wicd-curses(8) 手册

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generating PSK...
zh: 正在生成 PSK...

en: Generating WPA configuration file...
zh: 正在生成 WPA 配置文件...

en: Global DNS has not been enabled in general preferences.
zh: 全局 DNS 未启用

en: Global DNS servers
zh: 全局 DNS 服务器

en: Global settings for this ESSID
zh: 对当前ESSID的全局设定

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hidden Network ESSID
zh: 隐藏网络的 ESSID

en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: Information about the current connection
zh: 当前连接的信息

en: Invalid IP address entered.
zh: 输入了不正确的 IP 地址。

en: Invalid address in $A entry.
zh: $A 项地址无效

en: Key
zh: 密钥

en: List of saved networks
zh: 已保存的网络列表

en: Netmask
zh: 子网掩码

en: Network ID: $A
zh: 网络ID: $A

en: Network Interfaces
zh: 网络接口

en: Never connect to this network
zh: 永不连接到此网络

en: No wireless networks found.
zh: 未发现无线网络。

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Obtaining IP address...
zh: 正在获取 IP 地址...

en: Once there, you can adjust (or add) the "beforescript", "afterscript", "predisconnectscript" and "postdisconnectscript" variables as needed, to change the preconnect, postconnect, predisconnect and postdisconnect scripts respectively.  Note that you will be specifying the full path to the scripts - not the actual script contents.  You will need to add/edit the script contents separately.  Refer to the wicd manual page for more information.
zh: 找到后，可以按照需要修改或添加“beforescript”、 “afterscript” 和 “disconnectscript” 变量以更改相应的 preconnect、 postconnect 和 disconnect 脚本。注意必须给出完整路径而不是实际脚本内容。需要分别添加或编辑相应的脚本内容。更多信息，请参阅 wicd 手册。

en: Passphrase
zh: 口令

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Path to CA cert
zh: CA证书的路径

en: Path to PAC file
zh: PAC 文件路径

en: Path to client cert
zh: 客户端证书的路径

en: Ping static gateways after connecting to verify association
zh: 连接后 Ping 静态网关以验证

en: Please select the networks to forget
zh: 请选择要忘记的网络

en: Post-connection Script
zh: 连接建立后运行的脚本

en: Post-disconnection Script
zh: 连接断开后运行的脚本

en: Pre-connection Script
zh: 连接建立前运行的脚本

en: Pre-disconnection Script
zh: 连接断开前运行的脚本

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preferences dialog
zh: 首选项对话框

en: Prefs
zh: 首选项

en: Preshared key
zh: 预共享密钥

en: Press any key to return.
zh: 按任意键返回。

en: Private key
zh: 私钥

en: Private key password
zh: 私钥密码

en: Prompt for profile on wired autoconnect
zh: 有线网络自动连接时提示用户选择配置方案

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Putting interface down...
zh: 正在关闭接口...

en: Putting interface up...
zh: 正在启动接口...

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit wicd-curses
zh: 退出wicd-curses

en: Quit wicd-tray-icon
zh: 退出wicd状态栏图标

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh network list
zh: 刷新网络列表

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove settings for saved networks
zh: 删除已保存网络的设定

en: Rename wired profile
zh: 重命名有线配置方案

en: Required encryption information is missing.
zh: 缺少必要的加密信息

en: Resetting IP address...
zh: 正在重设IP地址...

en: Route Table Flushing
zh: 正在刷新路由表

en: Scan
zh: 扫描

en: Scan for hidden networks
zh: 扫描隐藏网络

en: Scanning
zh: 正在扫描

en: Scanning networks... stand by...
zh: 扫描网络...请稍候...

en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

en: Search domain
zh: 查找域

en: Secured
zh: 受保护的

en: Select Hidden Network ESSID
zh: 选择隐藏的无线 ESSID

en: Select or create a wired profile to connect with
zh: 选择或创建有线配置并使用该配置进行连接

en: Select scripts
zh: 选择脚本

en: Set up Ad-hoc network
zh: 建立Ad-hoc网络

en: Setting broadcast address...
zh: 正在设置广播地址...

en: Setting static DNS servers...
zh: 正在设置静态 DNS 服务器...

en: Setting static IP addresses...
zh: 正在设置静态IP地址...

en: Show never connect networks
zh: 显示无法连接的网络

en: Stop Showing Autoconnect pop-up temporarily
zh: 临时停止弹出自动连接提示

en: Stop a connection in progress
zh: 正在停止一个网络连接

en: Switch Off Wi-Fi
zh: 关闭Wi-Fi

en: Switch On Wi-Fi
zh: 打开Wi-Fi

en: Terminated by user
zh: 被用户终止

en: The wicd daemon has shut down. The UI will not function properly until it is restarted.
zh: wicd 守护进程关闭。直到其重启之后，图形界面才能正常工作。

en: This network requires encryption to be enabled.
zh: 该网络需要使用加密协议

en: To avoid various complications, wicd-curses does not support directly editing the scripts. However, you can edit them manually. First, (as root), open the "$A" config file, and look for the section labeled by the $B in question. In this case, this is:
zh: 为降低复杂性，wicd-curses 不支持直接编辑脚本。但是，你可以手工修改。首先（作为root用户），打开"$A"配置文件，然后找到标记为$B的段。在这里面是：

en: To connect to a wired network, you must create a network profile. To create a network profile, type a name that describes this network, and press Add.
zh: 要连接到一个有线网络，你必须创建一个网络配置。
    要创建一个网络配置，输入一个名称来描述这个网络，然后按“添加”

en: Unable to contact the Wicd daemon due to an access denied error from DBus. Please check that your user is in the $A group.
zh: 由于DBus访问拒绝错误而无法连接到Wicd守护进程，请检查你是否属于$A用户组。

en: Unsecured
zh: 不安全的

en: Use DHCP Hostname
zh: 使用DHCP主机名

en: Use Encryption
zh: 使用加密

en: Use Encryption (WEP only)
zh: 使用加密(仅限 WEP)

en: Use Static DNS
zh: 使用静态 DNS

en: Use Static IPs
zh: 使用静态 IP

en: Use as default profile (overwrites any previous default)
zh: 作为默认配置使用（覆盖之前的默认设置）

en: Use dBm to measure signal strength
zh: 用 dBm 表示信号强度

en: Use default profile on wired autoconnect
zh: 有线网络自动连接时使用默认配置方案

en: Use global DNS servers
zh: 使用全局 DNS 服务器

en: Use last used profile on wired autoconnect
zh: 有线网络自动连接时应用上次使用的配置方案

en: Use these settings for all networks sharing this essid
zh: 所有共享该 essid 的网络均使用该设置

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Validating authentication...
zh: 正在认证...

en: Verifying access point association...
zh: 正在校验访问节点的连接...

en: WPA Supplicant
zh: WPA Supplicant （使用WPA 的AP 的组件）

en: Wicd Curses Interface
zh: Wicd Curses （控制台）图形界面

en: Wicd daemon unreachable
zh: Wicd 守护进程不可达

en: Wicd needs to access your computer's network cards.
zh: Wicd 需要访问您电脑的网络适配器。

en: Wired
zh: 有线网络

en: Wired
    IP:
    RX:
    TX:
zh: 有线连接：
    IP地址：
    接收：
    发送：

en: Wired Autoconnect Settings
zh: 有线自动连接设置

en: Wired Interface
zh: 有线网络

en: Wired Link Detection
zh: 有线连接检测

en: Wired Network
zh: 有线网络

en: Wired Networks
zh: 有线网络

en: Wired connection detected
zh: 检测到有线连接

en: Wireless
zh: 无线网络

en: Wireless
    SSID:
    Speed:
    IP:
    Strength:
    RX:
    TX:
zh: 无线信息
    SSID:
    速度:
    IP:
    信号量:
    RX:
    TX:

en: Wireless Interface
zh: 无线网卡

en: Wireless Kill Switch Enabled
zh: 无线开关激活

en: Wireless Networks
zh: 无线网络

en: You can also configure the wireless networks by looking for the "[<ESSID>]" field in the config file.
zh: 你也可以通过在配置文件里面搜索"[<ESSID>"]字段来配置无线网络

en: You must enter your password to configure scripts
zh: 输入密码后才能配置脚本

en: You should almost always use wext as the WPA supplicant driver
zh: 你应该尽量用 wext 作为WPA supplicat 的驱动

en: _Connection Info
zh: 连接信息

en: _Quit
zh: 退出 (_Q)

en: wicd-curses does not support deleting the last wired profile.  Try renaming it ("F2")
zh: wicd-curses 不支持删除最后一个无线配置。请尝试将其重命名（‘F2’）

en: wicd-curses help
zh: wicd-curses帮助

en: Wicd Network Manager
zh: Wicd 网络管理器

en: Create an ad-hoc network
zh: 创建一个ad-hoc网络

en: Find a hidden network
zh: 发现一个隐藏网络

en: Enter a hidden network to try to locate.
zh: 输入隐藏网络以定位。

en: Forget network settings
zh: 忘记网络设置

en: _Switch Off Wi-Fi
zh: 关闭Wi-Fi (_S)

en: _Disconnect All
zh: 断开全部 (_D)

en: _Refresh
zh: 刷新 (_R)

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项 (_P)

en: _About
zh: 关于 (_A)

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Cancel the current connection attempt
zh: 取消当前的连接尝试

en: Configure Scripts
zh: 配置脚本

en: Configure scripts to run for this network:
zh: 此网络需要运行的配置脚本

en: Pre-connection Script:
zh: 连接建立前运行的脚本：

en: Post-connection Script:
zh: 连接建立后运行的脚本

en: Pre-disconnection Script:
zh: 连接断开前运行的脚本

en: Post-disconnection Script:
zh: 连接断开后运行的脚本

en: Always switch to a wired connection when available
zh: 如果存在有线网络，则自动切换到有线网络

en: If selected, wicd will automatically connect to a wired network
    as soon as a cable is plugged in, even if a wireless connection 
    is already active.
zh: 如果被选择，一旦网线插入，
    wicd会自动连接到一个有线网络， 
    既使当前有一个活动的无线连接。

en: DNS domain:
zh: DNS 域

en: <b>Never Connect</b>
zh: <b>永不连接</b>

en: Automatically reconnect on network connection loss
zh: 断线自动连接

en: <b>Automatic Reconnection</b>
zh: <b>自动重新连接</b>

en: Use last wired network profile
zh: 使用上次的有线网络配置方案

en: Prompt for wired network profile
zh: 有线网络配置提示

en: Use default wired network profile
zh: 使用默认的有线网络配置方案

en: <b>Wired automatic connection</b>
zh: <b>有线自动重连</b>

en: Wired interface:
zh: 有线接口:

en: Wireless interface:
zh: 无线接口

en: <b>Network Interfaces</b>
zh: <b>网络接口</b>

en: DNS server 3:
zh: DNS 服务器 3：

en: DNS server 2:
zh: DNS 服务器 2：

en: DNS server 1:
zh: DNS 服务器 1：

en: Search domain:
zh: 查找域

en: <b>Global DNS Servers</b>
zh: <b>全局DNS服务器</b>

en: If enabled, the wired network interface will always be displayed in the main window. This can be useful if your wired network card does not detect when the interface is connected to a cable.
zh: 如果启用，主窗口将一直显示有线网络接口。当接口已连结线缆但有线网卡无法检测到时，该功能会有用处。

en: <b>Notifications</b>
zh: <b>通知</b>

en: <b>Route Table Flushing</b>
zh: <b>刷新路由表</b>

en: <b>Wired Link Detection</b>
zh: <b>有线连接检测</b>

en: <b>DHCP Client</b>
zh: <b>DHCP客户端</b>

en: <b>Graphical Sudo Application</b>
zh: <b>图形化Sudo应用程序</b>

en: Hover your mouse over the selected backend 
    to read its description.
zh: 将鼠标悬停在选定的后端上 
    以阅读其描述。

en: Driver:
zh: 驱动程序：

en: <b>Wireless Interface</b>
zh: <b>无线接口</b>

en: <b>WPA Supplicant</b>
zh: <b>WPA 客户端</b>

en: Backend:
zh: 后端：

en: <b>Backend</b>
zh: <b>后端</b>

en: You should almost always use wext as the
    WPA supplicant driver.
zh: 你应该尽量用 wext 作为WPA supplicat 的驱动
