en to zh translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About Wicd
zh: 關於 Wicd:

en: Activate Internet Connection Sharing
zh: 啟用網際網路連接分享

en: Add a new profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: Add a new wired profile
zh: 新增一個有線設定檔

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Always show wired interface
zh: 總是顯示有線網路介面

en: Always switch to wired connection when available
zh: 有線網路可以用時切換成有線網路

en: Are you sure you want to discard settings for the selected networks?
zh: 確定要刪除此網路設定？

en: Authentication
zh: 驗證

en: Automatic (recommended)
zh: 自動 (建議值)

en: Automatic Reconnection
zh: 自動重新連接:

en: Automatically connect to this network
zh: 自動連接這個網絡

en: Automatically reconnect on connection loss
zh: 當連線中斷時,自動重新連接

en: Backend
zh: 後端

en: Brought to you by:
zh: 合作開發人：

en: Can't connect to the daemon, trying to start it automatically...
zh: 無法連接 daemon。嘗試自動啟動它...

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Channel
zh: 頻道

en: Choose from the networks below:
zh: 請選擇以下網路：

en: Config
zh: 設定

en: Configure selected network
zh: 設定所選取的網路

en: Configuring preferences for wired profile "$A"
zh: 進行 "$A" 設定檔的偏好設定

en: Configuring preferences for wireless network "$A" ($B)
zh: 設定無線網路 "$A" ($B) 的偏好設定

en: Configuring wireless interface...
zh: 正在設定無線網路介面...

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Connect to selected network
zh: 連線到選擇的網路：

en: Connected to $A at $B (IP: $C)
zh: 已經連線到$A 在 $B (IP: $C)

en: Connected to wired network (IP: $A)
zh: 已連線到有線網路(IP: $A)

en: Connecting
zh: 嘗試連線

en: Connection Cancelled
zh: 取消連線

en: Connection Failed.
zh: 連線失敗

en: Connection Failed: Bad password
zh: 連線失敗：密碼錯誤

en: Connection Failed: No DHCP offers received.
zh: 連線失敗：未收到DHCP封包

en: Connection Failed: Unable to Get IP Address
zh: 連線失敗： 無法取得 IP 位址

en: Connection established
zh: 已建立連線

en: Connection failed: Could not contact the wireless access point.
zh: 連線失敗：無法聯接到無線網路存取點。

en: Connection successful.
zh: 連線成功

en: Could not connect to wicd's D-Bus interface. Check the wicd log for error messages.
zh: 不能連接到wicd的D-Bus介面,請檢查wicd的紀錄檔以追查錯誤訊息

en: Could not find a graphical sudo program. The script editor could not be launched.  You'll have to edit scripts directly your configuration file.
zh: 無法找到圖形化 sudo 程式。此程序編輯器無法啟動。您必須自行在您的設定檔中編輯程序。

en: Create an Ad-Hoc Network
zh: 建立 Ad-Hoc 網路

en: DBus failure! This is most likely caused by the wicd daemon stopping while wicd-curses is running. Please restart the daemon, and then restart wicd-curses.
zh: DBus 錯誤！可能是因為wicd-curses正在執行導致wicd daemon停止執行。請重新啟動daemon，再開啟wicd-curses即可。

en: DHCP Client
zh: DHCP 客戶端

en: DHCP Hostname
zh: DHCP 主機名稱

en: DNS domain
zh: DNS 網域名稱

en: DNS server
zh: DNS 伺服器:

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯中

en: Disconn
zh: 斷線

en: Disconnect from all networks
zh: 將所有的網路斷線

en: Disconnected
zh: 斷線

en: Disconnecting active connections...
zh: 正在中斷使用中的連線

en: Display 'about' dialog
zh: 顯示求助對話框

en: Display notifications about connection status
zh: 顯示連線狀態通知

en: Display this help dialog
zh: 顯示求助對話框

en: Domain
zh: DNS 網域

en: Done connecting...
zh: 正在完成連線...

en: ERROR: wicd-curses was denied access to the wicd daemon: please check that your user is in the "$A" group.
zh: 錯誤：wicd-curses 被wicd deamon拒絕存取：請確認您的使用者是否存在 "$A"群組裡面。

en: Enable debug mode
zh: 啟用除錯模式

en: Establishing connection...
zh: 建立連線中

en: External Programs
zh: 外部程式

en: Flushing the routing table...
zh: 正在更新路由表

en: For more detailed help, consult the wicd-curses(8) man page.
zh: 要了解更多資訊，請參考 wicd-curses (8) 手冊

en: Gateway
zh: 閘道器

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定:

en: Generating PSK...
zh: 產生PSK中...

en: Generating WPA configuration file...
zh: 正在產生WPA設定檔...

en: Global DNS has not been enabled in general preferences.
zh: 全域 DNS 並沒有在一般偏好設定中啟用

en: Global DNS servers
zh: 全域 DNS 主機

en: Global settings for this ESSID
zh: 此ESSID的全域設定

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Hidden Network ESSID
zh: 隱藏的網路ESSID

en: IP
zh: IP 位址

en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: Information about the current connection
zh: 目前連線位置的資訊

en: Invalid IP address entered.
zh: 無效的 IP 位址。

en: Invalid address in $A entry.
zh: 在 $A 項目中有無法使用的位址

en: Key
zh: 密鑰

en: Key index
zh: 鍵值

en: List of saved networks
zh: 已儲存的網路列表

en: Netmask
zh: 網路遮罩

en: Network Interfaces
zh: 網路介面

en: Never connect to this network
zh: 永不連線到這個網路

en: No wireless networks found.
zh: 找不到無線網絡。

en: Not connected
zh: 未連線

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Obtaining IP address...
zh: 獲取IP地址中...

en: Passphrase
zh: 複雜密碼

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Path to PAC file
zh: PAC檔案的路徑

en: Ping static gateways after connecting to verify association
zh: 在連線後 ping 固定閘道以確認連結

en: Please select the networks to forget
zh: 請選擇一個要放棄儲存的網路

en: Post-connection Script
zh: 執行Post-connection Script

en: Post-disconnection Script
zh: 執行Post-disconnection Script

en: Pre-connection Script
zh: 執行Pre-connection Script

en: Pre-disconnection Script
zh: 執行 pre-disconnect script

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Preferences dialog
zh: 偏好選單:

en: Prefs
zh: 偏好設定

en: Press any key to return.
zh: 按任意鍵返回

en: Private key
zh: 秘密金鑰

en: Private key password
zh: 私密金鑰密碼

en: Prompt for profile on wired autoconnect
zh: 有線自動連接時,提示設定檔

en: Properties
zh: 特性

en: Putting interface down...
zh: 正在關閉網路介面...

en: Putting interface up...
zh: 正在開啟網路介面...

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Quit wicd-curses
zh: 關閉 wicd-curses

en: Quit wicd-tray-icon
zh: 關閉wicd-tray-icon

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Refresh network list
zh: 更新網路列表

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Remove settings for saved networks
zh: 將已儲存的設定刪除

en: Rename wired profile
zh: 重新命名設定:

en: Required encryption information is missing.
zh: 缺乏所需的加密資訊

en: Resetting IP address...
zh: 正在重新設置IP地址...

en: Route Table Flushing
zh: 更新路由表:

en: Scan
zh: 掃描:

en: Scan for hidden networks
zh: 掃描隱藏網路:

en: Scanning
zh: 掃描中

en: Scanning networks... stand by...
zh: 掃描網路中...請稍後...

en: Scripts
zh: 腳本

en: Search domain
zh: 搜尋網域

en: Secured
zh: 安全的

en: Select Hidden Network ESSID
zh: 選擇隱藏網路 ESSID

en: Select or create a wired profile to connect with
zh: 選取或建立一個有線網路設定檔以供使用

en: Select scripts
zh: 選擇 scripts

en: Set up Ad-hoc network
zh: 設定 Ad-hoc 網路

en: Setting broadcast address...
zh: 正在設置廣播位址...

en: Setting static DNS servers...
zh: 正在設置靜態DNS伺服器...

en: Setting static IP addresses...
zh: 正在設置靜態IP地址...

en: Show never connect networks
zh: 顯示沒有連線過的網路

en: Stop Showing Autoconnect pop-up temporarily
zh: 暫時停止顯示自動重新連結通知:

en: Stop a connection in progress
zh: 停止正在進行的網路連線

en: Switch Off Wi-Fi
zh: 關閉Wi-Fi

en: Switch On Wi-Fi
zh: 開啟Wi-Fi

en: Terminated by user
zh: 操作被使用者中止

en: The wicd daemon has shut down. The UI will not function properly until it is restarted.
zh: Wicd daemon 已被關閉。只有重新啟動 daemon 才能讓使用者介面正常運作

en: This network requires encryption to be enabled.
zh: 此網路需要加密才能連結。

en: To connect to a wired network, you must create a network profile. To create a network profile, type a name that describes this network, and press Add.
zh: 要連線到有線網路，您必需建立一個網路設定檔。要建立網路設定檔，請鍵入描述此網路的名稱，然後按下 Add

en: Unable to contact the Wicd daemon due to an access denied error from DBus. Please check that your user is in the $A group.
zh: 無法連線到Wicd daemon，因為DBus拒絕存取。請檢查您的使用者是否存在 $A 群組裡

en: Unsecured
zh: 不安全的

en: Use DHCP Hostname
zh: 使用DHCP主機名稱

en: Use Encryption
zh: 使用加密

en: Use Encryption (WEP only)
zh: 使用加密(僅WEP)

en: Use Static DNS
zh: 使用靜態DNS

en: Use Static IPs
zh: 使用靜態IP地址

en: Use as default profile (overwrites any previous default)
zh: 作為預設選項 (覆蓋前次設定):

en: Use dBm to measure signal strength
zh: 使用dBm測試訊號強度

en: Use default profile on wired autoconnect
zh: 有線自動連接時,使用預設的設定檔

en: Use global DNS servers
zh: 使用全域DNS伺服器

en: Use last used profile on wired autoconnect
zh: 有線自動連接時,使用最近用過的設定檔

en: Use these settings for all networks sharing this essid
zh: 使用此設定讓所有網路分享此 essid

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Validating authentication...
zh: 驗証認証資訊中...

en: Verifying access point association...
zh: 核對基地台連結狀況...

en: Wicd Curses Interface
zh: Wicd Curses 介面

en: Wicd daemon unreachable
zh: 無法連接 Wicd daemon

en: Wicd needs to access your computer's network cards.
zh: Wicd要存取您的電腦網路卡.

en: Wired
    IP:
    RX:
    TX:
zh: 有線網路
    IP位置：
    上行流量：
    下行流量：

en: Wired Autoconnect Settings
zh: 有線網路自動連線設定

en: Wired Interface
zh: 有線網路介面

en: Wired Link Detection
zh: 有線連線偵測

en: Wired Network
zh: 有線網絡

en: Wired Networks
zh: 有線網路

en: Wired connection detected
zh: 偵測到有線網路

en: Wireless
    SSID:
    Speed:
    IP:
    Strength:
    RX:
    TX:
zh: 無線 SSID: 速度: IP: 強度: RX: TX:

en: Wireless Interface
zh: 無線網路介面

en: Wireless Networks
zh: 無線網路

en: You can also configure the wireless networks by looking for the "[<ESSID>]" field in the config file.
zh: 您也可以藉由設定資料夾裡的"[<ESSID>]"field 設定無線網路。

en: You must enter your password to configure scripts
zh: 您必須輸入密碼到組態檔上

en: You should almost always use wext as the WPA supplicant driver
zh: 您應該時常使用wext來做為您WPA 接收裝置的驅動程式。

en: _Connection Info
zh: _連線資訊

en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

en: wicd-curses help
zh: wicd-curses 求助

en: Wicd Network Manager
zh: Wicd 網路管理員

en: Create an ad-hoc network
zh: 建立一個特設的網路

en: Find a hidden network
zh: 連上隱藏的網路

en: Enter a hidden network to try to locate.
zh: 請輸入隱藏的網路名稱以連線到網路

en: Forget network settings
zh: 移除網路設定

en: _Switch Off Wi-Fi
zh: _關閉Wi-Fi

en: _Disconnect All
zh: 斷線

en: _Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: _Preferences
zh: 喜好設定

en: _About
zh: _關於

en: Connecting...
zh: 完成連接中...

en: Cancel the current connection attempt
zh: 取消當前的連線嘗試

en: Configure Scripts
zh: 重設指令搞

en: Pre-connection Script:
zh: 執行 pre-disconnect script

en: Post-connection Script:
zh: 執行 pre-disconnect script

en: Pre-disconnection Script:
zh: 執行 pre-disconnect script

en: Post-disconnection Script:
zh: 執行 pre-disconnect script

en: Always switch to a wired connection when available
zh: 有線網路可以用時切換成有線網路

en: DNS domain:
zh: DNS 網域

en: <b>Never Connect</b>
zh: <b>絕不連線</b>

en: Automatically reconnect on network connection loss
zh: 當連線中斷時,自動重新連接

en: <b>Automatic Reconnection</b>
zh: 自動重新連接:

en: Use last wired network profile
zh: 重新命名設定:

en: Use default wired network profile
zh: 重新命名設定:

en: <b>Wired automatic connection</b>
zh: 自動重新連接:

en: Wired interface:
zh: 有線網路介面

en: Wireless interface:
zh: 無線網路介面

en: <b>Network Interfaces</b>
zh: 網路介面

en: DNS server 3:
zh: DNS 伺服器:

en: DNS server 2:
zh: DNS 伺服器:

en: DNS server 1:
zh: DNS 伺服器:

en: Search domain:
zh: 搜尋網域

en: <b>Global DNS Servers</b>
zh: 全域 DNS 主機

en: <b>Notifications</b>
zh: <b>通知</b>

en: <b>Route Table Flushing</b>
zh: 更新路由表:

en: <b>Wired Link Detection</b>
zh: 有線連線偵測

en: <b>DHCP Client</b>
zh: <b>DHCP 客戶端</b>

en: <b>Graphical Sudo Application</b>
zh: <b>圖形化超級使用者程式</b>

en: Driver:
zh: 驅動程式：

en: <b>Wireless Interface</b>
zh: 無線網路介面

en: <b>WPA Supplicant</b>
zh: <b>WPA 請求</b>

en: <b>Debugging</b>
zh: 除錯中

en: Backend:
zh: 後端
