Widelands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: From Nemesis to Genesis
zh_CN: 从复仇女神到创世纪

en: After landing on a mysterious island close to Atlantis, the remaining Atlanteans struggle to make a new home for themselves.
zh_CN: 在亚特兰蒂斯附近的一个神秘岛屿登陆后，剩下的亚特兰蒂斯人挣扎求存，努力为自己建立一个新的家园。

en: A Place to Call Home
zh_CN: 一个叫家的地方

en: In this scenario, the higher production buildings including mining will be introduced.
zh_CN: 在这个场景，将介绍包括采矿在内的更高产量的建筑。

en: This Land is Our Land
zh_CN: 这片土地是我们的领土

en: This tutorial explains the handling of military and training site buildings and will introduce fighting.
zh_CN: 本部分教程解释了军事和训练场所建筑的操作处理，同时还将介绍战斗。

note: TRANSLATORS: The difficulty level of a campaign
en: Easy.
zh_CN: 容易。

note: TRANSLATORS: The difficulty level of a campaign
en: Medium.
zh_CN: 一般。

note: TRANSLATORS: The difficulty level of a campaign
en: Hard.
zh_CN: 难。

note: TRANSLATORS: The difficulty level of a campaign
en: Challenging.
zh_CN: 挑战性的。

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of a Barbarian campaign
en: The Second Empire
zh_CN: 第二帝国

note: TRANSLATORS: A short description of a campaign
en: Introduces the Barbarians.
zh_CN: 介绍蛮族。

note: TRANSLATORS: A long description of a campaign
en: When Chat’Karuth died, he was an old man, father to three strong and ambitious sons, and warlord to an army that could match any enemy willing to rise against the ancient forests. Though at the end of his glorious reign, Chat’Karuth chose his eldest son, Thron, to succeed him as the tribe’s warlord – a decision that left his two brothers unsatisfied. The old warlord knew that. As his father instructed him, Thron left the capital of Al’thunran, the home of the Throne Among the Trees, and withdrew his forces to the high hills where he buried the corpse of his father. There he swore to the gods and his father’s spirit that he’d return to re-established order. While his brothers have raged blind war against Thron and the few forces he left to secure the borders of Al’thunran, the young warlord seeks to reunite his ambitious brothers and force the tribes to march once again under a common banner.
zh_CN: 查特·卡鲁斯去世时，他已是一个老人，有三个强壮而雄心勃勃的儿子，而且还是一支地方部队的武装领袖，他统帅的部队足以匹敌任何奋起反抗古老森林的敌人。尽管在他辉煌统治的末期，查特·卡鲁斯选择了他的长子，斯隆，接替他成为部落的武装领袖 – 这个决定让他的两个兄弟非常不满意，查特·卡鲁斯对此心知肚明。遵照父亲的遗嘱，斯隆离开了Al'thunran的首府，也就是斯隆的丛林中故乡，把他的军队撤到埋葬着他父亲遗体的高山之上。在那里，他向众神和父亲的灵魂发誓，他将回归并恢复秩序。当他的兄弟们对斯隆和他留下来保卫Al'thunran边境的少数部队进行盲目的战争时，这位年轻的武装领袖试图再次统一他的极具野心的兄弟们，以使部族再次在共同的旗帜下前进。

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of an Empire campaign
en: The Months of Exile
zh_CN: 流亡岁月

note: TRANSLATORS: A short description of a campaign
en: Introduces the Empire.
zh_CN: 介绍帝国。

note: TRANSLATORS: A long description of a campaign
en: Six months ago, Lutius – a young general of the Empire – was sent with 150 soldiers to the frontier beyond the northern forests where Barbarian tribes were crossing onto land held by the Empire. His task was to defend the Empire’s land. At first, everything was calm. He even talked to a few Barbarian children and thought about a peaceful life – side by side with this archaic folk. He began to feel safer and his army began to drop their attention off the potential enemy. That was their undoing. One night in March his unprepared army was attacked by 100 Barbarian footmen and was completely scattered. Only with his bare life he and a handful of his soldiers survived.
zh_CN: 六个月前，卢图斯 – 一位帝国年轻的将军 – 他和150名士兵一起被派往北部森林以外的边疆，那里的野蛮部族正穿越到帝国控制的领土。他的任务是保卫帝国的领土。 起初，一切都很平静。他甚至和几个蛮族的孩子交谈，想过上一种平静的生活 – 和这个古老的民族并肩而行。他开始感到更加安全了，他的军队开始把注意力从潜在的敌人身上移开了。 那就是他们的失败的原因。三月的一天晚上，他毫无防备的军队遭到了100个蛮族步兵的突袭，全军覆没。 只有他和他的少数几个士兵死里逃生。

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of an Atlantean campaign
en: The Run for the Fire
zh_CN: 向火奔跑

note: TRANSLATORS: A short description of a campaign
en: Introduces the Atlanteans.
zh_CN: 介绍亚特兰蒂斯人。

note: TRANSLATORS: A long description of a campaign
en: When their God lost faith in the Atlanteans and drowned their island, one woman’s struggle for justice and a second chance for her people would become the stuff of legends. Leading the remaining Atlanteans into a new future in a new part of the World, Jundlina became the most powerful human of her time, but at a high cost: her humanity and soul.
zh_CN: 当他们的上帝对亚特兰蒂斯人失去信任并淹没了他们的岛屿，一个将成为传奇的女人为正义而奋斗，并为她的人民争取了第二次机会。带领着剩下的亚特兰蒂斯人在世界的一个新的地方进入崭新的未来，朱鼎利纳成为了她那个时代最强大的人类，但高昂的代价是：她的人性和灵魂。

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of a Frisian campaign
en: From Water to Ice
zh_CN: 凝水成冰

note: TRANSLATORS: A short description of a campaign
en: Introduces the Frisians.
zh_CN: 介绍弗里西亚

note: TRANSLATORS: A campaign difficulty (easiest of three options)
en: Sailor (Tricky)
zh_CN: 水手（难对付的）

note: TRANSLATORS: A campaign difficulty (medium of three options)
en: Steersman (Very Hard)
zh_CN: 舵手（非常难）

note: TRANSLATORS: A campaign difficulty (hardest of three options)
en: Captain (Unreasonable)
zh_CN: 船长（超难的）

note: TRANSLATORS: A long description of a campaign
en: Living off the ocean is a constant struggle, and even more so for the inhabitants of the Frisian North Sea shore. Was the last storm flood, the most devastating one in human memory, really nothing more than yet another example for the hardships all Frisians have to face – or a sign from the gods that a tribe that only just settled here must seek out an entirely new home?
zh_CN: 靠海为生是从不停歇的斗争，对弗里西亚北海沿岸的居民来说更是如此。上一次暴雨洪水，人类记忆中最具毁灭性的一次，真的只不过是另一个说明所有弗里西亚人必须面对困难的例子 – 也许是来自上帝的暗示，一个刚刚定居在这里的部落必须寻找一个全新的家园？

en: Not yet implemented
zh_CN: 尚未生效

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 没有人

en: Sorry, this map is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 对不起，这张地图尚未生效。

en: The Strands of Malac’ Mor
zh_CN: 马拉克莫尔的方方面面

en: An Outpost for Exile
zh_CN: 流亡前哨

en: Finally the ship was repaired, so Lutius and his people returned to the quest to find a good place for a new beginning. Only a few days later, they land on a green, Mediterranean island, looking like paradise. Overjoyed, they set out to explore this new living space.
zh_CN: 船最终被修好了，卢图斯和他的人民重回征程，渴望找到一个好地方，开创全新的生活。数天之后，他们停靠在了一个绿色的，看起来像天堂的地中海岛屿之上。

en: Neptune’s Revenge
zh_CN: 海神尼普顿的复仇

en: On their way home to defend the Empire, the crew of Lutius was surprised by the will of the gods.
zh_CN: 在回家保卫帝国的路上，卢图斯的船员们对众神的旨意感到惊讶。

en: Surprise, Surprise!
zh_CN: 惊喜，惊喜！

en: The Great Stormflood
zh_CN: 大暴雨洪水

en: In 1362, the quiet, peaceful life of the inhabitants of the Northern Frisian Islands was disrupted by one of the greatest storm floods in human memory: Saint Marcellus’ Flood. Is it really nothing more than yet another storm, or a sign from the Gods that the Frisian community on the island of Langeness is not wanted here?
zh_CN: 1362年，北弗里西亚群岛居民平静的生活被人类记忆中最大的风暴洪水之一：圣马塞卢斯洪水所打破。 这真的只不过是又一场风暴，或者是诸神的一个旨意，一个兰杰斯岛上的弗里西亚社区不想待在这里的旨意？

en: This scenario is set in a historical context, but most of the story line is fiction.
zh_CN: 这个场景是以历史为背景的，但大部分故事情节都是虚构的。

en: An Icy Welcome
zh_CN: 冷淡的欢迎

en: Reebaud and his tribe have arrived in the North. But their arrival between the frozen steppes and the snow-covered mountains is less than welcome…
zh_CN: 里波特和他的部族已经到达了北方。但是他们来到冰冻的草原和白雪覆盖的山脉之间却不那么受欢迎…

en: Friends in Need
zh_CN: 患难与共

en: Reebaud and his tribe are living happily in the North. Meanwhile, the countries they have left behind are all but peaceful, and an old friend is in desperate need for their help…
zh_CN: 里波特和他的部落幸福地生活在北方。 同时，他们的国家处处洋溢着和平，而一位老友迫切需要他们的帮助……

en: Basic Control
zh_CN: 基本控制

en: In this tutorial, you will learn how to navigate in Widelands and how to build buildings and roads.
zh_CN: 在本教程中，你将学习如何在Widelands中导航以及如何建造建筑物和道路。

en: Warfare
zh_CN: 战争

en: In this tutorial, you will be taught the secrets of warfare: how to create soldiers, how to train them and how to lead them in battle. Scouting will be also covered.
zh_CN: 在本教程中，你将被传授战争的秘诀：如何征募士兵，如何训练士兵以及如何在战斗中领导他们。侦察兵也将包括在内。

en: Seafaring
zh_CN: 航海

en: In this tutorial, you will get to know seafaring, which is how to handle ships and ports, and how to use ferries and waterways.
zh_CN: 在本教程中，你将了解航海，也就是如何控制船舶和港口，以及如何使用渡轮和水道。

en: Archipelago Sea
zh_CN: 多岛海区

en: Between Sweden and Finland lies the archipelago sea. This place of incredible beauty is not land, and it is not sea, but it is both. Within a few hundred kilometers, there are no less than 50,000 islands and islets, most no more than a few acres across. The climate is quite mild for its latitude; farming thrives, berries are abundant, and fish plentiful. The small human population of this place never knew famine. You warlording bastards just couldn’t leave this little paradise in peace, could you?
zh_CN: 瑞典和芬兰之间是一片群岛海域。这个美的让人难以置信地方既不是陆地，也不是海洋，但却并收两者之美。在几百公里的范围内，有不少于50000个岛屿和小岛，大多数的面积不超过几英亩。这里温和的气候得益于他的纬度；农业生机勃勃，浆果满枝，鱼类丰沛。这里的人口也很少，从未体会过饥荒。

en: Large plots are rare on those small islands. Prioritize construction of large buildings on them. Sometimes you will need big military buildings to expand all the way to the next island. The AI will perform poorly.
zh_CN: 那些小岛上少有大片的土地。可在上面优先建造大型建筑物。有时你需要大型军事建筑来扩展到下一个岛屿的所有道路。人工智能的性能会很差。

en: Astoria 2.R
zh_CN: 阿斯托里亚 2.R

en: pbuczny@gmail.com – edited by Nordfriese
zh_CN: pbuczny@gmail.com – 由 Nordfriese 编辑

en: Long, economic play in beautiful land. Try every player!
zh_CN: 在美丽的土地上进行长期且经济的游戏。每个玩家都试试！

en: Atoll
zh_CN: 环状珊瑚岛

en: Who will be the real king of the big atoll?
zh_CN: 谁将是大环礁的真正国王？

en: Calvisson
zh_CN: 卡尔维森

en: It’s a pleasure to settle in the beauty of this fissured countryside. But the ways to encompass these large territories are long and meandering, so it is easy to err into the land of the foreign clans.
zh_CN: 安顿在这个裂开的美丽乡村是让人感到愉悦。但是包围这些大块领土的方法却是漫长而又曲折的，因此很容易误入外国宗族的土地。

en: Checkmate
zh_CN: 败局

en: Whether just one of nature’s strangest features or the creation of a mad (and game-hungry) god, this weird battleground awaits two opponents for another confrontation.
zh_CN: 无论是大自然最奇怪的特征之一，还是创造一个疯狂的（和游戏饥渴的）上帝 ，这个诡异的战场等待着两个对手的再次对峙。

en: Comet Island
zh_CN: 彗星岛

en: Nasenbaer – edited by king_of_nowhere
zh_CN: 纳森贝尔 – 由king_of_nowhere编辑

en: A few miles in front of Gerion Coast lies a small unnamed island. Until now, you have not seen any reason to sail there, but yesterday a big fireball came from the sky and touched down in its center. Is this a sign of the Gods? You believe it is and you hope that your tribe will find the treasure of this island before other tribes will follow.
zh_CN: 在格里昂海岸前几英里处有一个无名小岛。到现在为止，你还没有看到任何航行到那里的理由，但是昨天一个大火球从天空中飞来，落在它的中心。这是上帝的旨意吗？你宁愿相信是的，希望你的部族能找到这个岛上的宝藏，在其他部族随之而来之前。

en: Red player is close to the ores, but has little fertile terrain. Yellow player has plenty of good land, but must move far from his starting position to find ores. Blue player takes the middle ground – he has some fertile land and is not too far away from the resources.
zh_CN: 红色的玩家距离矿石较近，但几乎没有富饶的地形。黄色的玩家有很多富足的土地，但矿石必定在远离他的起始位置的地方才能找到。蓝色的玩家占据了中间地带 – 他有一些肥沃的土地，离资源不算远。

en: Crater
zh_CN: 火山口

en: Long after a meteor crashed into a couple of mountains, life blossoms in the crater. Two tribes are now fighting for the rich resources.
zh_CN: 很久以前，一颗流星陨落在了两座山之间，生命在陨石坑里璀璨绽放，两个部落为争夺丰富的资源拉开了战幕。

en: Crossing the Horizon
zh_CN: 穿越地平线

en: Kristin – edited by 3plus4i
zh_CN: 克莉丝汀 – 由 3plus4i编辑

en: Man your ship and sail to the horizon.
zh_CN: 准备好你的船，驶向地平线。

en: Dolomites 3.0
zh_CN: 白云石山脉 3.0

en: Escher_Goose_Fish
zh_CN: 埃舍尔_鹅_鱼

en: Equal starting conditions for three players.
zh_CN: 三个玩家的相同起始条件

en: Fellowships
zh_CN: 奖学金

en: Ships are your best fellows. Starting positions are similar, so the map should be fair.
zh_CN: 船是你最好的伙伴。起始位置相似，所以地图应该是公平的。

en: This is a somewhat technical map, and it is best suited for two or three human players. Coal is hard to find – consider making some. There is gold near the starting point – do you see it?
zh_CN: 这是一个有点技术性的地图，最适合两个或三个人类玩家。煤炭并不容易找到 – 可以考虑生产一些。起始点附近有黄金 – 你看到了吗？

en: Finnish Lakes
zh_CN: 芬兰湖

en: These are the beautiful Finnish lands of lakes, rivers, ancient forests and mountains. It is up to you to find a way through these lands.
zh_CN: 这是芬兰美丽的湖泊之地，河流，古老的森林和山脉。现在由你决定寻找一条路穿过这些土地。

en: Yellow player has a much easier starting position than the other two; this map is suited for 1v2.
zh_CN: 黄色玩家的起始位置比其他两个玩家更加容易；这张地图适合1v2。

en: Firegames
zh_CN: 火之游戏

en: Is this a test by the Gods or an evil plan by someone else, that you and your tribe woke up on this island among fire and lava? Until now it seems as if you are alone, but no-one knows what might happen if you met an opposing tribe?
zh_CN: 这是上帝的考验还是别人的邪恶计划，你和你的部族在这个岛上的火和熔岩中醒来？直到现在，你似乎是孤独的，如果你遇到一个对立的部族，没有人知道会发生什么？

en: Four Castles
zh_CN: 四座城堡

en: Well protected in their mighty fortresses, four power-hungry warlords are completing their schemes to dominate these lands…
zh_CN: 四个渴望权力的地方武装在他们强大的堡垒中得到了很好的保护，他们正在完成统治这些土地的计划…

en: Four Mountains
zh_CN: 四座山

en: Each tribe is surrounded by four mighty mountains. Who will first conquer them and claim the resources for his own tribe?
zh_CN: 每个部族被四座巍峨的大山所环绕。谁先征服他们，为自己的部族宣誓资源的主权？

en: I: Water can be found along the river. II: Snowmen mark additional water sources. III: Each mountain contains only one resource.
zh_CN: I: 沿着这条河可以找到水。II: 雪人标志着额外的水源。III: 每座山只有一种资源。

en: Full Moon
zh_CN: 满月

en: Whether it is the latest solstice, or lunar illness, something moves these tribes towards their final ordeal.
zh_CN: 不管是最近的至日，还是月亮的疾病，都会有一些东西把这些部族推向他们最后的磨难。 译者注：至日是指冬至或夏至。

en: Glacier Lake
zh_CN: 冰川湖

en: Your tribe has dwelt on this beautiful and lonely glacier lake for a long time. No one disturbed you and the resources were sufficient for your whole tribe, but a few months ago another tribe came over the mountains and settled down. And you are sure that there is only enough space for one tribe.
zh_CN: 你们部族在这个美丽而孤独的冰川湖上居住了很长的时间。没有人打扰你，这里的资源足够你整个部族使用，可是几个月前，又有一个部族翻越大山来到这里定居。你确定这里的空间仅能容纳一个部族吗。

en: Golden Peninsula
zh_CN: 黄金半岛

en: Two empires race for the treasures of a legendary peninsula…
zh_CN: 两个帝国争夺传说中半岛的宝藏…

en: Ice wars
zh_CN: 冰之战

en: Autumn became winter. Some things are frozen, but not the war.
zh_CN: 季节从秋天来到了冬天。有些东西是冰封的，但战争却不是。

en: Start positions are clockwise
zh_CN: 起始位置为顺时针

en: Islands at War
zh_CN: 战争中的岛屿

en: For centuries, you’ve lived peacefully side by side with the other tribe on the neighboring island. This peace seems to come to an end now – your neighbor has begun to expand.
zh_CN: 几个世纪以来，你一直与邻近岛屿上的其他部族和平共处。这种和平现在似乎结束了 – 你的邻居已经开始扩张了。

en: Kings and Queens
zh_CN: 国王和王后

en: An old legend tells that these seven kingdoms, that have flourished for ages in prosperity, will someday collapse into a devastating war. Has your latest betrayal been one too many and will the prophecy come true?
zh_CN: 一个古老的传说告诉我们，这里有七个蓬勃发展了数年的王国，他们总有一天会在一场毁灭性的战争中分崩离析。你最近的背叛是不是太多了？预言可否会成真？

en: Lake of Tranquility
zh_CN: 宁静湖泊

en: This lake, deep in the most ancient forests, has long been known for its beauty and idyllic peace. However, its sanctity has been disturbed now, as two hostile tribes have arrived at its shores…
zh_CN: 这个在最古老的森林深处的湖泊，以其美丽和田园诗般的宁静而闻名。然而，由于两个敌对部族已经抵达它的海岸，它的圣洁现在正受到了玷辱…

en: Last Bastion
zh_CN: 最后的堡垒

en: Another Barbarian – edited by king_of_nowhere
zh_CN: 另一个野蛮人 – 由 king_of_nowhere 编辑

en: The whimsical Gods didn’t answer our prayers. Instead, the increasing sunlight heated up the Earth a thousandfold and melted glaciers and people were plunged into the deep. But now – high in the majestic mountains, on the last scrap of land – two surviving tribes are sheltering. Even though the Gods showed mercy and the climate thus turned cooler again, the water is still rising and rising. Onto the last secure place – the highest mountain range where the amount of gold and the space to live merely suffice for one tribe – only two opposite paths lead. But remember, be careful… this last living space is also a hard and small place to live.
zh_CN: 难以琢磨的神并没有顺应我们的祈祷。相反，不断增强的阳光以千倍的热量炙烤着地球，冰消雪融，人们陷入了深渊。但是现在，在磅礴巍峨的高山之上，两个浩劫余生的部族得以被这仅存的一小块土地所庇佑。尽管众神向人类展现了他们仁慈的一面，气候也变转凉了，但是滔天的洪水依然一浪高过一浪。 最后一个安全的地方 – 最高的山脉之处，那里的黄金和生存空间只够支撑一个部族 – 只有两条反向的路与之相连。但请记住，需要格外小心… 对生活来说，这块残存的生存空间既艰苦又狭小。

en: Don’t forget to take care of your timber supplies, you’ll need them.
zh_CN: 别忘记保障你的木材供应，你会需要它们的。

en: Last Survivors
zh_CN: 最后的幸存者

en: Four tribes fighting for dominance in a stark area. Resources are scattered all over the map.
zh_CN: 四个部族在一个荒凉的地区争夺统治权。资源散布于地图的四方。

en: Long, long way v2
zh_CN: 很长，很长的路 v2

en: >Where dat? A thousand miles from here.< [Porgy and Bess] You have to go long, long way to conquere all the islands. Good luck!
zh_CN: >你在哪里？离这里一千英里。< [波吉与贝丝] 你得走很久，征服所有岛屿还有很长的路要走。祝你好运！

en: Island Hopping
zh_CN: 越岛作战

en: A special tournament in Atlantean culture is the so-called ‘Island Hopping’, where two or more groups try to reach the center island as fast as possible, to be the first erecting a castle on the top of the central mountain.
zh_CN: 亚特兰蒂斯文化中的一项特殊比武就是所谓的“ 越岛作战 ”，两个或两个以上的小组试图尽快到达中心岛，并力争首先在中央山顶修建城堡。

en: Smugglers
zh_CN: 走私犯

en: Your well established smuggling routes suddenly got busy: two other tribes have appeared and now a rivalry among smugglers has started. Which team will be the first to smuggle a certain number of wares?
zh_CN: 你建立完善的走私路线突然变得繁忙起来：另外两个部族出现了，现在走私者之间的竞争已经开始。哪一个走私团队将首先私运货物达到一定数量？

en: Trident of Fire
zh_CN: 火之三叉戟

en: In the vicinity of three major volcanoes, six lovely islands are inviting settlers to start a new life. Deserts and a quickly growing forest wait to be discovered. But only by becoming a naval power will your tribe be able to explore enough resources to compete with its opponents.
zh_CN: 在三座主要火山附近，六座可爱的岛屿正在邀请定居者开始新的生活。沙漠和快速生长的森林等着被发现。但只有拥有强大的海上力量，你的部族才能发掘足够的资源与对手展开竞争。

en: Mystical Maze
zh_CN: 神秘迷宫

en: There are two big questions in the air: Who created this unbelievably big maze, and what can be found inside?
zh_CN: 有两个悬而未决的问题：是谁创造了这个难以置信的庞大迷宫，在里面又能找到什么？

en: No metal challenge v2
zh_CN: 无金属挑战 v2

en: Rendez-Vous
zh_CN: 约会

en: Only a small hill in the centre of the map connects these four competing tribes. Lead your army to this hill right away and build a giant stronghold as a sign of your superiority!
zh_CN: 四个相互竞争的部族通过地图中央的一座小山相互连接。马上带领你的军队到这座山上去建造一个足以展示你的优势的巨大要塞！

en: There is space for only one stronghold in the centre. Water can be found everywhere, so there is no need to send out geologists.
zh_CN: 中部的位置只够修建一个要塞。到处都能找到水，所以没有必要派遣地质学家四处寻找水源。

en: River Explorers
zh_CN: 河流探险家

en: Each player has a different obstacle to expansion, and there’s always more than one way to overcome it. While the AI can be defeated here without building a single ship, players are advised to make ports and shipyards a priority – expeditions are universally useful and are often the fastest way to gold deposits.
zh_CN: 每个游戏玩家都有不同的扩张障碍，克服的方法总是不止一种。虽然人工智能在这里可以被击败且不需要建造船只，但还是建议游戏玩家优先考虑建造港口和造船厂 – 探险通常是有用的，往往是最快的找到金矿的方式。

en: Riverlands
zh_CN: 河滩

en: A mystical land, full of different landscapes, which are all crossed by a handful of big rivers.
zh_CN: 一片神秘的土地，到处都是不同的风景，几乎都有几条大河穿越而过。

en: The Green Plateau
zh_CN: 绿色高原

en: You are standing on an island, crowned by mighty mountains which keep a wonderful and mighty treasure in their middle – The Green Plateau, which is hard to conquer but easy to lose. So, if you want it, be aware of the other clans.
zh_CN: 你伫立于岛屿之上，巍峨的群山为你加冕，群山之间隐藏着一个奇妙而巨大的宝藏 – 难以征服绿色的高原，却又那么容易失去。所以，如果你想要的话，请留意其他的部族。

en: Four tribes struggle with their nearest neighbor to be the first to reach the mountain of gold that promises riches beyond belief. But can the two remaining ones share the resources wisely?
zh_CN: 四个部族和他们最近的邻居进行斗争，为了成为第一个到达蕴涵着难以置信的财富的黄金山脉 。可是剩下的两个部族能英明的共享这份资源吗？

en: Swamp Island
zh_CN: 沼泽岛

en: It smells like swamp, it looks like swamp and it is a swamp. But it is the place you were born and where you’ve lived your whole life. If you don’t want to lose it, defend it!
zh_CN: 闻起来像沼泽，看起来像沼泽，没错，这就是沼泽。这是你出生的地方，也是你终生生活的地方。如果你不想失去它，那就请捍卫它！

en: Swamp Monks
zh_CN: 沼泽修道士

en: It is said that the old war monks, living in the even older swamps, are the key to control over the whole island.
zh_CN: 据说是古代的武装修道士，生活在更古老的沼泽里，是控制整个岛屿的关键。

en: The Big Lake
zh_CN: 大湖

en: This island once appeared out of the deepest depths of the sea. In those days, fire rose out of the salty seawater and brought ash, stones and soil to light. And the fire came nearer and nearer to the sun, while the mountain grew and grew. Until one day, when the whole fire mountain exploded. Nowadays only this ring is left from that mighty fire mountain. Do you think that it is big enough for more than one tribe?
zh_CN: 这座岛屿曾经出现在海洋最深处。那些日子里，火焰从咸海水中燃烧而出，带出了灰烬，石头和泥土。火焰越烧越高也越接近太阳，山体也随之越来越大。直到有一天，整个火山爆炸了。那座巍峨的火山如今只剩下这块环状地带了。你认为它足够容纳多个部落吗？

en: The Far North
zh_CN: 遥远的北方

en: Some say that impenetrable lands to the far north scared away even the most courageous settlers and the bravest of the brave warriors. Big and old forests, full of big and predatory game, cut across by wetlands and hills were shrouded in mystery. The ones who had managed to come back mentioned tremendous buildings, decorated with carvings and gold from majestic mountain ranges somewhere amongst the wilderness. Dozens of years after only some crumbly ruins remain of these good old times, covered with moss and trees. Their shapes give only an idea about the craftsmanship of ancient constructors. Nobody knows why they (have) disappeared. Nobody knows why. People say that now nothing is blocking the road to wealth. But many will die pulled apart by wolves, engulfed by swamp… encircled by hostile tribes.
zh_CN: 有人说，遥远北方那片难以逾越的土地吓跑了最勇敢的定居者，即使是最勇敢的战士亦是如此。久远而又巨大的古老森林，密布体型硕大的掠食性动物，穿过湿地，山峦笼罩在神秘之中。那些设法回来的人提起了用黄金和雕刻图案装饰的巨大的建筑物，位于雄伟的山脉间的荒野之中。几十年后，只剩下被苔藓和树木所覆盖的残垣断壁见证曾经美好的旧日时光。它们的外形仅仅反映了对古代建筑者技艺的看法。没人知道他们为什么(已经) 消逝了。没人知道为什么。人们说，现在没有什么能阻挡通往财富的道路。 但很多人会被野狼撕碎，被沼泽吞没… 被敌对的部落包围。

en: The Long Way
zh_CN: 漫漫长路

en: Another strange test by the Gods. To reach the other side, there seems to be no other way but to occupy the land of your enemies.
zh_CN: 诸神又一个奇特的考验。想要到达彼岸，除了占领敌人的土地之外，似乎没有别的办法。

en: The Nile
zh_CN: 尼罗河

en: The river has always provided food and communication. This time, eight empires will fight for control over this land.
zh_CN: 这条河一直提供着食物，承载着交通与交流。这一次，八个帝国将争夺这片土地的控制权。

en: Use the river wisely. Your opponents will do the same. You will find the main ore resources deep in the desert.
zh_CN: 明智地用好这条河。你的对手也会这么做。你会在沙漠的深处找到主要的矿石资源。

en: The Oasis Triangle
zh_CN: 绿洲三角

en: There is something mystical like a gray atmosphere around these three oases, which no one has found out about yet. Perhaps you will be the one, but be aware of the others who are searching too!
zh_CN: 有一种像是灰暗氛围的神秘事物萦绕在这三块绿洲周围，至今还没有人发现。也许你就是能够揭开谜团的那个人，但要注意其他人也在探寻！

en: The Pass Through the Mountains
zh_CN: 山垭

en: In this mountainous area two princes have settled. Now they are expanding their territories, unaware of the fact that they are not alone!
zh_CN: 有两位王子在这个山区定居下来了。他们现在正在扩张他们的领土，却不知道他们其实并不孤单！

en: The Thaw
zh_CN: 冰消雪融

en: Another thaw set in. Three tribes were sheltering from severe winter among majestic mountains. At the time of the solstice they listened to the oracle and went to war. The only survivor will sacrifice his enemies’ treasures on the ancient altar, build there a splendid castle and gain the goodwill and respect of the Gods.
zh_CN: 冰消雪融。三个部族在雄伟的群山之中躲避了残酷的严冬。到了至日，他们听从先知的训导出发去打仗。唯一的幸存者将在古老的祭坛上献祭敌人的宝藏，在那里建造一座华丽的城堡，获得众神的善意和尊重。

en: Three Warriors
zh_CN: 三剑客

en: Mighty mountains divide this land into three fertile valleys. But a path connects the valleys and thus a fight seems inescapable!
zh_CN: 这块肥沃的谷地被巍峨的群山切割成了三份，有一条小路连接着谷地，战斗似乎已不可避免！

en: Water can be found around the lakes.
zh_CN: 湖的四周能够找到水。

en: Together We’re Strong
zh_CN: 我们都很强大

en: The four mighty harbors of the Craw Islands have been trading their goods among each other for ages. All of them needed resources that they could not produce in their own territory and in exchange provided other resources to those that could not produce them. Based on these trades, a very friendly commerce was common between the four harbors and the people living on the Craw Islands – until recently, when two of the harbors united to form an exclusive trade alliance, forcing the other two to do the same. Suddenly, it seems only a matter of time before the first fights between the harbors will shatter the peaceful life that has lasted for so long…
zh_CN: 克劳群岛四个大港口之间的货物贸易由来已久。他们都需要自己领土上无法生产的资源，作为交换，他们也提供了己方的资源给那些需要的人们。在这些贸易的基础上，四个港口和克劳群岛上的居民之间非常友好的商业往来很常见– 直到最近，当两个港口联合起来组成一个排他性的贸易联盟，迫使其他两个港口也做了同样的事情。突然之间，港口之间即将展开第一次对决似乎只是时间问题，已经持续了这么长时间的宁静生活即将被打破…

en: Twin Lagoons
zh_CN: 双胞环礁湖

en: When the wind swelled up and the first dunes were formed on these abandoned twin lagoons, nobody could have expected that two tribes that are desperately searching for more resources to support their endlessly ongoing wars, would end up in this forgotten place at the same time and for the same well-known reason.
zh_CN: 伴随着大风飞扬，在这些废弃的双环礁湖上形成了第一个沙丘，谁也不曾想到两个部落正在不顾一切地寻找更多的资源来支持他们始终无休止的战争，会在同一时间，出于同样众所周知的原因，在这个被遗忘的地方结束。

en: Defend your transport lines, or use ships to bypass the opponent. Then remove all enemy activity.
zh_CN: 防御你的运输线，或使用船只绕过对手。然后清除敌人所有的活动。

en: Two Frontiers
zh_CN: 腹背受敌

en: A multiplayer battle map on a small circle-shaped island.
zh_CN: 一个圆形小岛上的多人作战地图。

en: Wide World
zh_CN: 广阔的世界

en: The world is not enough! If you want to win, you have to send some ships. But remember: your opponents are very close to you.
zh_CN: 世界太小了！如果你想赢，就必须派出几艘船。但是记住：你的对手离你很近。

en: Wisent Valley
zh_CN: 野牛谷

en: It seems as if this magical valley has been inhabited by wisents since the beginning of days. When your tribe came to this place, you were sure that it offered enough space for a peaceful life. But can your tribe live in peace with your neighbors?
zh_CN: 似乎这个神奇的山谷从一开始就有智者栖居于此。当你的部族来到这里，你确信它提供了足够的空间让你过上平静的生活。但是你的部族能和你的邻居和平相处吗？

en: The black player is surrounded in the center with no resources, so there are three different ways to use this map: without the black player for a normal 4 players’ map, with a black AI to add a complication to the expansion of the other players, or you can play as a challenge with the black player against the other 4 (VERY difficult).
zh_CN: 没有任何资源的黑色玩家被包围在中间，所以有三种不同的方法来使用这张地图：没有黑色玩家的普通4人游戏地图，赋予黑色玩家人工智能为其他的游戏玩家增加的扩张的复杂性，或者你可以作为黑色游戏玩家以1敌4挑战其他游戏玩家（非常困难）。
