Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Build up a wood economy
ko: 목재 공급 경제를 구축하십시오

en: Wood Economy
ko: 목재 공급 경제

en: Build three lumberjack’s houses, a forester’s house and a sawmill.
ko: 벌목꾼의 집 3 곳, 숲꾼의 집, 제재소를 지으십시오.

en: Build a quarry
ko: 채석장을 지으십시오

en: Quarry
ko: 채석장

en: Build a quarry to the south of your headquarters.
ko: 채석장을 당신의 본부 남쪽에 지으십시오.

en: Protect your colony
ko: 당신의 식민지를 보호하시오

en: Protect Your Colony
ko: 당신의 식민지를 보호하시오

en: Build some blockhouses and sentries around the colony.
ko: 식민지 주변에 사각 요새와 초소 몇 개를 지으십시오.

en: Start mining marble
ko: 대리석 채굴을 시작하시오

en: Marble
ko: 대리석

en: Expand to the east, to start mining marble from the mountain.
ko: 산에서 대리석 채굴을 시작하기 우해, 동쪽으로 확장하십시오.

en: Build a stonemason’s house and mining infrastructure
ko: 석공의 집과 채굴 기반시설을 지으십시오

en: Stonemason’s house and Mining Infrastructure
ko: 석공의 집과 채굴 기반시설

en: Build a stonemason’s house and then a complete mining and production infrastructure (coal mine and / or charcoal kiln, iron mine, toolsmithy, weapon smithy, armor smithy and smelting works).
ko: 석공의 집을 지으시고 채굴 및 생산 기반시설을 완료하십시오(탄광 혹은 숯가마, 철광, 도구 제작소, 무기 제작소, 갑옷 제작소, 제련소)

en: Provide your miners with food
ko: 광부들에게 음식을 제공하십시오

en: Food For Your Miners
ko: 당신의 광부들을 위한 음식

en: Build a tavern to produce some food to sustain our miners.
ko: 광부들을 유지하기 위한 음식을 생산하기 위해 선술집을 지으시오.

en: Of course this means you will need more resources for preparing this food – like fish, meat or bread.
ko: 물론 당신이 생선, 고기 혹은 빵과 같은 – 음식을 준비하려면 더 많은 자원이 필요할 것입니다.

en: To provide these foodstuffs, you can build a fisher’s house, a hunter’s house, a farm, a mill and a bakery.
ko: 이런 먹을거리들을 공급하려면, 어부의 집, 사냥꾼의 집, 농장, 방앗간, 그리고 제과점을 지으십시오.

en: Build a brewery and a winery to supply the miners with some good and strong drinks.
ko: 광부들에게 맛좋고 강한 음료를 공급하려면 양조장과 포도주 양조장을 지으십시오.

en: Maybe you will also need a piggery, a vineyard and some wells.
ko: 아마 돼지 사육장, 포도원과 우물 몇 개도 필요할 겁니다.

en: It’s up to you what you want to build. But remember – coal and iron mines need beer, marble and gold mines need wine and all mines need at least rations, which are produced out of bread OR meat OR fish.
ko: 당신이 지어야 할 것은 이것으로 끝입니다. 하지만 기억하십시오 – 탄광과 철광은 맥주가 필요하고 금광은 포도주가 필요하고 모든 광산은 적어도 빵, 고기, 생선으로부터 만들어지는 야전식량 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Protect your eastern frontier
ko: 동부 전선을 방어하라

en: Protect Your Eastern Frontier
ko: 동부 전선을 방어하라

en: Build stronger military buildings, such as an outpost, a barrier or a tower, on the eastern frontier.
ko: 동부전선에 감시 초소, 장벽 혹은 탑과 같은 더 강한 군사 건물을 지으십시오.

en: Build a tower to watch deep inside the enemy territory.
ko: 적의 영토 깊숙이 볼 수 있도록 탑을 지으십시오.

en: Destroy the Barbarian tribe
ko: 야만인 부족을 파괴하시오

en: Destroy the Barbarian Tribe
ko: 야만인 부족을 파괴하시오

en: Build a barracks to start training soldiers.
ko: 군인을 양성하려면 병영을 지으십시오.

en: Attack and completely destroy the Barbarian buildings as soon as you have enough soldiers.
ko: 충분한 수의 군인을 보유하자마자 야만인 건물들을 공격해서 완전히 파괴하십시오.

en: Build a fortress on the peninsula (near where the Barbarian headquarters stood before). Finally, this will avoid new settlements of other tribes in that region.
ko: 요새를 반도(전에 야만인 본부가 건설된 곳 근처)에 지으십시오. 최종적으로, 이는 해당 지역에 있는 다른 부족들의 새로운 정착지를 피할 것입니다.

en: A New Island
ko: 새로운 섬

en: Diary of Lutius
ko: 루티우스의 일지

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Finally! This island appears to have been made for us, it is a gift from the Gods to my people and myself. Until now, we have only seen a small part of this island, but this part alone is already bringing sunlight to my mind. I feel as if we have found a priceless treasure, a land like paradise.
ko: 드디어! 이 섬은 신들께서 나와 내 백성들에게 주신 선물이군, 마치 우리를 위해 만들어진 것처럼 나타났어. 지금까지 우리는 이 섬의 일부분밖에 살피지 못했지만, 그것만으로도 이미 내 마음에 햇빛이 드는 것 같아. 마치 우리가 낙원과 같은 땅, 가치를 매길 수 없는 보물을 발견한 것처럼 느껴지는 군.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: On this island, we will start our new life. We will build up an outpost for our exile, which perhaps will become a new, beautiful home for every one of us.
ko: 이 섬에서, 우리는 새로운 삶을 시작할 거야. 우리는 아마 우리 모두에게 새롭고 아름다운 집이 될 해방의 감시 초소를 건설할 거야.

en: The Green Forests
ko: 갈맷빛 숲

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: As Saledus and I walked through these wonderful forests in the north, we felt that our future had just begun. This land is so peaceful, good and beautiful, I could stay here until the end of my life.
ko: 살레두스와 나는 우리의 미래가 막 시작했음을 느끼며, 북쪽에 있는 환상적인 숲을 거닐고 있었다. 이 땅은 너무도 평화롭고, 아름답고 좋으며, 내 삶이 끝날 때까지 여기서 지낼 수 있을 거라 믿었다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: But until that day, many years may pass! For now, we must concentrate on the present, and build a few lumberjack’s houses and a sawmill to produce some basic building materials.
ko: 하지만 그날까지는, 많은 해가 지나야겠지! 지금, 우리는 현재에 집중해야 하고, 기초적인 건축 자재들을 생산할 벌목꾼의 집 몇 곳와 제재소를 건설해야 한다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: But we mustn’t forget to preserve this natural bounty. These forests should last forever, so we really have to build a forester’s house too.
ko: 하지만 우리는 이 자연의 풍요로움을 보존하는 걸 잊지 말아야지. 이 숲이 영원히 지속되려면, 숲꾼의 집도 반드시 지어야만 한다.

en: The Rocks
ko: 바위들

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Later, I walked down to the rocks in the south and looked for a place where we could build a quarry to get some granite for our larger buildings.
ko: 후에, 나는 바위산을 찾아 남쪽으로 내려가서 큰 건물들에 들어갈 대리석을 얻을 채석장을 지을 만한 장소를 찾고 있었다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Again, I felt like I was in paradise when I noticed that some marble-like stones were among the rocks. It seems that we will soon be able to build strong, luxurious buildings, like those we were accustomed to in Fremil.
ko: 바위들 사이에서 대리석 같은 돌들을 찾았을 때, 나는 내가 낙원에 있음을 다시 한번 느꼈다. 우리는 곧 프레밀에서 익숙해져 있던 크고 사치스러운 건물들을 지을 수 있을 것 같다.

en: Wood for the Colony
ko: 식민지를 위한 목재

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Good news! Today our wood economy was completed. Now we can be sure that we will have enough wood for our future building projects.
ko: 좋은 소식이다! 오늘 우리의 목재 공급 경제가 완성되었다. 이제 우리는 미래에 건설 프로젝트에 쓸 충분한 목재를 얻을 것을 확신한다.

en: Stones for the Colony
ko: 식민지를 위한 석재

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Great! Today the building of the quarry was completed. Now we will get enough granite and marble to construct larger buildings.
ko: 대단해! 오늘 채석장 건설이 완료되었다. 이제 우리는 더 큰 건물들에 쓸 충분한 화강암과 대리석을 얻는다.

en: Dangerous Ship Parts
ko: 위험한 배의 잔해들

en: Saledus looks unhappy
ko: 살레두스가 불행해 보인다

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, I don’t want to start a panic, but I found something which gives me a sinking feeling in my stomach and spreads waves of fear in my heart. As I walked down to the southern shore, I found the remains of another ship. I don’t know whether these parts are all that is left of that ship. In any case, these parts do not seem to be old.
ko: 폐하, 저는 공황에 빠지고 싶지 않지만, 제가 발견한 것이 제 속의 기분을 가라앉게 만들고 공포의 물결이 심장으로 퍼지게 합니다. 남쪽 해안으로 걸어내려갔을 때, 저는 다른 배의 잔해를 발견했습니다. 저는 이 조각들이 그 배에서 모두 나온 것인지 아닌지는 모르겠습니다. 어쨌든, 이 조각들은 오래된 것 같지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Perhaps the people aboard that ship were caught in the same storm which brought us to Malac’ Mor – and were brought to this island.
ko: 아마도 그 배에 타고 있던 사람들은 우리를 말락'모어로 오게 한 같은 폭풍우에 갇혀서 – 이 섬으로 오게 되었을 것이다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: I beg you to be cautious and to build some blockhouses or sentries around our colony.
ko: 조심하시게, 그리고 우리 식민지 주변에 사각 요새나 초소 몇 개를 짓게.

en: Marble on the Mountain
ko: 산 위의 대리석

en: Saledus smiles
ko: 살레두스가 미소 지었다

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, I’ve got good news for you: As I walked to the east, I found a larger mountain. I am not absolutely sure – a geologist should check if I am right – but I believe we could mine marble from some places on the mountain.
ko: 폐하, 좋은 소식이 있습니다: 동쪽으로 갔을 때, 큰 산을 발견했습니다. 확신할 수는 없지만 – 지질학자가 제가 옳은지 확인하겠지만 – 저 산 어딘가에서 대리석을 채굴할 수 있을 것이라 믿습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: It would be a good source for bolstering our supply of quality marble, beyond the meager quantities available from the quarry. Perhaps you were right when you said that this island was like paradise.
ko: 채석장에서 얻을 수 있는 빈약한 양을 훨씬 뛰어넘을, 품질높은 대리석을 공급할 좋은 곳이 될 것입니다. 아마도 전하께서 이 섬이 낙원같다고 말씀하셨던 것이 맞습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Please, expand to that mountain and start mining marble.
ko: 저 산으로 확장에서 대리석을 채굴하는 것이 어떨까요.

en: Further Mountains
ko: 더 먼 산들

en: Saledus is excited
ko: 살레두스는 흥분되었다

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: By the Gods, this is an unbelievable stroke of fortune! There are two more mountains, and it seems that one has a large quantity of coal and the other of iron ore. I advise you to immediately build iron and coal mines (or at least charcoal kilns), smelting works, toolsmithies, armor and weapon smithies.
ko: 신이시여, 믿을 수 없는 행운의 연속이군요! 두 개의 산이 더 있고, 하나는 석탄, 다른 하나는 철광석이 많이 매장되어 있어보입니다. 즉시 철광과 탄광(혹은 숯가마), 제련소, 도구 제작소들, 갑옷과 무기 제작소들을 짓기를 조언드립니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: However: for all these bigger buildings, we need better and more elegant building materials. So you have to build a house for the stonemason, who will cut columns from marble.
ko: 하지만: 이런 큰 건물들을 지으려면, 더 좋고 품위있는 건축 자재들이 필요합니다. 대리석에서 기둥을 깎아낼 석공들을 위한 집을 지어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: After everything, we can now begin to live like we did in Fremil.
ko: 이 모든 것이 끝나면, 우리는 프레밀에서 그랬던 것처럼 살기 시작할 겁니다.

en: Food for the Miners
ko: 광부들을 위한 음식

en: Amalea enters…
ko: 아말리아가 들어왔다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius, don’t you think you forgot something important?
ko: 루티우스, 뭔가 중요한 것을 잊지 않았나요?

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: It’s nice, and of course a good idea, to build mines, which will give us a more comfortable life, but the people working in the mines are unhappy with the current situation. They have to do hard work and have no time for making their own food.
ko: 그래, 물론 우리에게 더 편한 삶을 제공할 광산을 짓는 것은 중요하지만, 현재 상황으로는 광산에서 일하는 사람들은 불행할 거야. 그들은 힘든 일을 해야 하고 그들이 먹을 음식을 요리할 시간은 없지.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: What do you think about helping them out? I can’t tell you what we need exactly… but here are my recommendations:
ko: 그들을 도울 수 있는 방법을 생각해볼까? 확실히 뭐가 필요할 지는 모르지만… 내 추천은 이거야:

en: Our New Tavern
ko: 새로운 선술집

en: Amalea smiles
ko: 아말리아가 미소지었다

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I just visited our new tavern ‘At the palms’. The beer they serve is really tasty. You really should have a drink there, too.
ko: 우리의 새로운 선술집인 '손바닥에서'를 방문했었어. 그들이 제공하는 맥주가 참 맛있더라고. 너도 거기서 한잔 해봐야 해.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: It is good to see that we have now got a warmer and more familiar environment on our island. Thank you, Lutius.
ko: 우리의 섬이 더 따뜻하고 친숙한 환경이 되는 것이 좋네. 고마워, 루티우스.

en: The Barbarians
ko: 야만인들

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: By the Gods! This is absolutely terrible. It seems as if we stand close to a test – and it seems as if Saledus was right with his fear concerning the shipwreck he found.
ko: 신이시여! 완전히 끔찍하군. 우리가 시험에 가까워진 것처럼 보이는 군 – 그리고 살레두스가 발견했던 배의 잔해에 대고 공포를 호소했던 것이 맞는 것 같군.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Today, as I walked down to the eastern shore, I got a shock. I caught sight of one of those hated, evil, Barbarian tribes with whom we have had so many problems before.
ko: 오늘, 동부 해안으로 걸어내려갔을 때, 나는 충격에 빠졌다. 나는 예전에 많은 문제가 있었던 증오스럽고, 악한, 야만인 부족들 중 하나를 발견했다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: At first, I was naive and hoped that they were peaceful, but as soon as one of them saw me, they charged towards me and started attacking me with their throwing spears. Thanks be to the Gods that I was able to flee and hide myself, before retreating back to our colony under cover of darkness.
ko: 처음에, 나는 순진했고 그들이 평화롭기를 바랬지만, 그들 중 하나가 나를 보자마자, 그들은 나를 향해 돌진했고 투창으로 나를 공격하기 시작했다. 신께 감사하게도 나는 도망가서 숨을 수 있었고, 어둠이 내려앉은 속에 우리의 식민지로 후퇴할 수 있었다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Anyway, we must build stronger military buildings as soon as possible.
ko: 아무튼, 우리는 가능한 한 빨리 더 강력한 군사 건물들을 건설해야 한다.

en: Command to Attack
ko: 공격 명령

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: That’s good. The first big military building is complete and the mining infrastructure is getting better and better. Now we should think about preparing ourselves for battle.
ko: 좋아. 첫번째 큰 군사 건물이 완성되었고 채굴 기반시설들이 점점 개선되고 있어. 이제 우리는 전투를 준비할 때가 되었다.

en: Victory
ko: 승리

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Today is a proud day. We have fought for our new home and risen victorious.
ko: 오늘은 자랑스러운 날이다. 우리는 새로운 고향을 위해 싸웠고 승리를 쟁취했다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: There are still a few Barbarians hiding on our island, but I am sure that we will find them soon. Every Barbarian who doesn’t attack us will be put in a boat with the other peaceful ones, and sent back to their country.
ko: 섬 안에는 아직 몇몇의 야만인들이 남았지만, 우리는 곧 그들을 찾을 거라 확신한다. 우리를 공격하지 않은 모든 야만인들은 보트를 타고 그들의 나라로 되돌려 보내졌다.

en: We have established a working economy, trained new soldiers and driven the Barbarians from the island. Now we can think about our next steps.
ko: 우리는 작업 경제를 건설하고, 신병들을 양성해서 섬에서 야만인들을 쓸어냈습니다.이제 다음 단계에 대해 생각해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: As Time is Running By
ko: 시간은 흐르고

en: 7 days later…
ko: 7일 후…

en: A Message
ko: 소식

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Today a pigeon landed on our island. It brought a message which fills me with dark thoughts and brings back my fears.
ko: 오늘 비둘기가 우리 섬에 내려앉았다. 가져온 소식에는 나를 어두운 생각으로  가득 채우고 공포를 불러일으킨 소식이 있었다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: The message was addressed to me, begging me to come back to Fremil. It says that the Empire is at war with the Barbarians. They were attacked from the north by the tribe that I was forbidden to attack. It is clear to me what I must do…
ko: 그 소식은 프레밀로 돌아올 것을 독촉하기 위해 나에게 전달된 것이었다. 제국은 야만인들과의 전쟁에 돌입했고, 그 야만인들은 내가 공격하는 것을 금지당한 북쪽의 부족들로부터 온 것이었다. 내가 할 일이 무엇인지 확실하다…

en: You have completed this mission. You may continue playing if you wish, otherwise move on to the next mission.
ko: 이 임무를 완수했습니다. 원한다면 계속 할 수 있고, 그렇지 않으면 다음 임무로 이동하십시오.
