Widelands svnVERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (149 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of a backup autosave
en: The Great Stormflood (Backup Autosave)
ko: 거대한 비바람 홍수 (백업 자동 저장)

en: Build a wood economy and a reed farm
ko: 목재 경제와 갈대 농장을 짓기

en: Wood Economy
ko: 목재 경제

en: Build at least one woodcutter’s house and two forester’s houses to start producing logs, and a reed farm to start growing reed.
ko: 통나무 생산을 시작하기 위해 최소한 나무꾼의 집 1 곳과 숲꾼의 집 2 곳을 짓고 갈대 농장에서 갈대를 기르기 시작하십시오.

en: Start producing bricks
ko: 벽돌을 만들기 시작하십시오

en: Brick Economy
ko: 벽돌 경제

en: Build a brick kiln, a coal mine, a rock mine, a clay pit and a well to start producing bricks.
ko: 벽돌 가마, 탄광, 암석 광산, 진흙 구덩이, 우물 등을 지어 벽돌을 생산하기 시작하십시오.

en: Gather building materials
ko: 건축 자재들을 모으십시오

en: Stockpile Building Materials
ko: 건축 자재들을 비축하십시오

en: Stockpile some building materials in your headquarters. Gather at least:
ko: 본부에 건축 자재들을 비축해 두십시오. 적어도 다음 사항을 수집하십시오:

en: 30 × Log
ko: 30 × 통나무

en: 30 × Granite
ko: 30 × 화강암

en: 10 × Clay
ko: 10 × 진흙

en: 40 × Brick
ko: 40 × 벽돌

en: 20 × Coal
ko: 20 × 석탄

en: 30 × Reed
ko: 30 × 갈대

en: Remember that you can set target quantities for most of these wares in your economy settings.
ko: 경제 설정에서 이러한 대부분의 물품에 대한 목표 수량을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Produce food for the miners
ko: 광부들을 위해 식량을 생산하십시오

en: Food Economy
ko: 식량 경제

en: Build a tavern, a fisher’s house, a smokery, a berry farm and a fruit collector’s house.
ko: 선술집, 어부의 집, 훈제 장, 딸기 열매 농장 및 과일 따는 이의 집을 지으십시오.

en: Enhance your food economy
ko: 식량 경제를 향상시키십시오

en: Enhance Food Economy
ko: 식량 경제를 향상시키십시오

en: Build at least two farms, a beekeeper’s house (next to the berry farm), a bakery, a brewery, and another tavern.
ko: 적어도 두 곳의 농장, 양봉가 집(딸기 열매 농장 옆), 빵집, 양조장, 그리고 다른 선술집을 지어야 합니다.

en: Build an iron mine and a mining infrastructure
ko: 철광산 및 광산 기반시설을 지으십시오

en: Build Mines and Mining Infrastructure
ko: 광산 및 광산 기반시설을 지으십시오

en: Build an iron mine, a furnace, a blacksmithy and a small armor smithy.
ko: 철광산, 용광로, 대장간, 작은 갑옷 제작소를 지으십시오.

en: Start recruiting soldiers
ko: 군인을 모집하기 시작하십시오

en: Recruiting Soldiers
ko: 군인을 모집하고 있음

en: Build a barracks, a reindeer farm and a sewing room.
ko: 병영, 순록 농장, 바느질 방을 지으십시오.

en: Discover more of the island
ko: 섬에서 더 많은 것을 발견하십시오

en: Expand and Discover
ko: 확장하고 발견하기

en: Expand further and discover more of the island.
ko: 더 멀리 확장하고 더 많은 섬을 발견하십시오.

en: Train your soldiers
ko: 군인들을 훈련시킵니다

en: Training Soldiers
ko: 군인들을 훈련시키고 있음

en: Train a soldier to the highest possible level. Soldiers are trained in training camps and training arenas. We will need a gold mine, a tailor’s shop to sew sturdier garments, and a large armor smithy for better weapons and helmets.
ko: 군인을 가능한 가장 높은 수준으로 훈련시키십시오. 군인들은 훈련소와 훈련 경기장에서 훈련을 받습니다. 우리는 더 좋은 무기와 투구를 만들기 위해서는 황금 광산, 튼튼한 옷을 꿰매는 맞춤 옷가게, 큰 갑옷 제작소가 필요합니다.

en: Defeat the enemy!
ko: 적을 물리치십시오!

en: Defeat the Enemy!
ko: 적을 물리치십시오!

en: Destroy the enemy tribe’s headquarters.
ko: 적 부족의 본부를 파괴하십시오.

en: Escape from the floods
ko: 홍수로부터 탈출

en: Flee from the Floods
ko: 홍수를 피해 도망

en: Build a port, a weaving mill and a shipyard, then start an expedition to flee before the storm flood drowns the island.
ko: 항구와 방직 공장, 조선소를 지은 다음 폭풍 홍수로 섬이 가라 앉기 전에 탈출하기 위한 탐험을 시작하십시오.

en: You can build the port either on the easternmost tip of the island or in the place where the enemy’s headquarters stood.
ko: 섬의 가장 동쪽 끝이나 적의 본부가 세워져 있는 곳에 항구를 지을 수 있습니다.

en: If you did not prepare well enough to master this challenge in time, you can reload the scenario from the backup savegame automatically created for you shortly before you reached the enemy’s headquarters.
ko: 이 도전 과제를 제 시간에 완수하기에 충분하지 않은 경우 적의 본부에 도착하기 직전에 자동으로 생성된 백업 저장 놀이에서 시나리오를 다시 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 1
en: Welcome to the beautiful isle of Langeness! I am Reebaud, the chieftain of this pristine island.
ko: 아름다운 랑게네스 섬에 온것을 환영하오! 나는 이 깨끗한 섬의 족장 리바우드요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 1. Schauenburg and Holstein are dukedoms
en: My tribe and I have just arrived from the mainland. There were fights with the Danes in the North, the Schauenburgers and Holsteiners in the East and South… So I decided to lead my tribe away to start a quiet, peaceful life on this untouched island.
ko: 우리 부족과 저는 방금 본토에서 도착했습니다. 북쪽에있는 덴마크 인들과 동부와 남부에있는 샤우 엔 부르거 족과 홀스타인족과의 싸움이 있었습니다. 그래서 저는 이 부족한 섬에서 조용하고 평화로운 삶을 시작하기 위해 부족을 이끌기로 결정했습니다.

en: A new home
ko: 새로운 고향

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 2
en: This is as good a place as any to start building our new home. First of all, we must ensure a stable supply of basic building materials.
ko: 이곳은 우리의 새로운 고향을 짓기 위한 그 어느 곳보다도 좋은 장소입니다. 우선, 우리는 기초 건축 자재들의 안정적인 공급을 보장해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 2
en: I have asked Hauke, one of my advisors, to oversee the construction of our settlement.
ko: 저는 제 조언자 중 한 명인 하우케에게 우리의 정착촌 짓기에 감독할 것을 요청했습니다.

en: The first buildings
ko: 첫번째 건물

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Introduction 3. "Peace" is the traditional Frisian greeting
en: Peace, Chieftain Reebaud! I will start with the colonization of the island straight away.
ko: 평화를 빕니다, 리바우드 족장! 저는 바로 섬의 식민지화부터 시작하겠습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Introduction 3
en: Like all Frisians, we build our houses mainly with bricks. We improve them by adding some logs and granite. The roofs are thatched with reed, naturally. Nothing is better suited to keep the rain out.
ko: 모든 프리지아인들처럼 우리는 주로 벽돌로 집을 짓습니다. 우리는 약간의 통나무와 화강암을 추가하여 그것들을 향상시킵니다. 지붕은 자연스럽게 갈대로 깔려 있습니다.  비를 막는 데 이보다 더 적합한 것은 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Introduction 3
en: We should start by taking care of our wood production. Trees don’t seem to grow well on this island; better build at least two houses for foresters and one for a woodcutter.
ko: 우선 목재를 관리하는 것부터 시작해야 합니다. 이 섬에서는 나무가 잘 자라지 않는 것 같습니다. 숲꾼들을 위한 집 2 곳과 나무꾼을 위한 집 1 곳을 짓는 것이 좋겠습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Introduction 3
en: Also, we had better build a reed farm soon. Even reed farms need reed to be built, so we must take care not to run short before we can grow our own. Reed is easily cultivated, so the reed farmer doesn’t need anything more to start growing reed fields.
ko: 또한, 우리는 곧 갈대 농장을 짓는 것이 좋습니다. 갈대농장도 갈대가 필요하기 때문에 우리는 스스로 성장하기 전에 부족함이 없도록 주의해야합니다. 갈대는 재배가 쉽기 때문에 갈대밭을 가꾸기 위해 갈대 농부가 관리를 더 이상 필요로 하지 않습니다.

en: Building our new home
ko: 우리의 새로운 고향을 짓기

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Introduction 4
en: Our wood and reed supplies are ensured. Now, we must take care of our brick supply. Bricks are burned in a brick kiln out of granite and clay, so we first need to produce those. On the mainland, we used to cut granite out of rocks, but I don’t see any here. Perhaps these hills contain enough stones to mine some granite.
ko: 우리의 목재와 갈대 공급은 보장됩니다. 이제, 우리는 벽돌 공급을 돌봐야 합니다. 벽돌은 화강암과 진흙으로 만든 벽돌 가마에서 굽게되므로 먼저 벽돌을 만들어야합니다. 본토에서는 우리는 바위에서 화강암을 잘라내곤 했지만 여기서는 보이지 않습니다. 아마도 이 언덕에는 화강암을 채굴하기에 충분한 돌을 포함하고 있을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Introduction 4
en: Clay is easy to make: A clay digger working at a clay pit will simply dig up some earth and mix it with water. Just make sure that he has plenty of space for digging around his clay pit. It might be a good idea to build some sentinels to expand.
ko: 찰흙은 만들기 쉽습니다: 찰흙 구덩이에서 일하는 찰흙 파는 이는 단순히 약간의 땅을 파서 물과 섞습니다. 찰흙 구덩이를 파낼 공간이 충분한지 확인하십시오. 확장하기 위해 몇 개의 감시초소를 세우는 것이 좋을 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Introduction 4
en: To burn bricks, the brick kiln needs a fire. We need to use coal as fuel. Build a coal mine to make sure we don’t run out. No coal means no bricks, no bricks means no mines, no mines mean no coal… you can see the problem.
ko: 벽돌을 구우려면 벽돌 가마에 불이 필요합니다. 우리는 석탄을 연료로 사용해야 합니다. 우리가 다 떨어지지 않도록 탄광을 지으십시오. 석탄이 없다는 것은 벽돌이 없음을 의미하며, 벽돌이 없음은 광산이 없음을 의미하고,  광산이 없음은 석탄이 없음을 의미합니다… 문제를 알 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Introduction 4
en: Also, build a well – nobody likes to drink salt water, and it is no good for making clay.
ko: 또한, 우물을 지으십시오 – 아무도 소금물을 마시는 것을 좋아하지 않고, 찰흙을 만드는 데도 좋지 않습니다.

en: Our first settlement
ko: 우리의 첫번째 정착지

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 5
en: You did well. Our entire building material production is working now. Let’s wait until we have gathered some more materials. We could expand our territory some more, to see what else can be found on this island.
ko: 잘했습니다. 현재 건축 자재 생산은 모두 정상적으로 진행되고 있습니다. 자재를 좀 더 모을 때까지 기다리겠습니다. 우리는 이 섬에서 다른 것을 찾을 수 있도록 영토를 더 확장 할 수 있습니다.

en: Reed Shortages
ko: 갈대가 부족함

en: Build another reed farm
ko: 또다른 갈대 농장을 짓기

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – no reed
en: I noticed we have been short of reed for a while now. Our buildings seem to need quite a lot of it. We should build another reed farm or two. Reed is also used for making fishing nets and other tools; therefore, resolving this shortage should be a priority.
ko: 나는 우리가 한동안 갈대가 부족했다는 것을 지금 알아차렸습니다. 우리 건물들은 갈대가 꽤 많이 필요한 것 같습니다. 우리는 또 다른 갈대농장을 지어야 합니다. 갈대는 또한 고기잡이 그물 및 다른 도구를 만드는 데 사용됩니다; 따라서 이러한 부족을 해결하는 것이 우선 순위가 되어야 합니다.

en: You should assign the new reed farm the highest priority for reed in the construction site window.
ko: 새로운 갈대 농장은 건설 현장 창에서 갈대의 우선 순위를 가장 높게 지정해야 합니다.

en: Clay Shortages
ko: 찰흙이 부족함

en: Build another clay pit
ko: 또다른 찰흙 구덩이를 짓기

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – no clay
en: Our brickmakers have been complaining about a shortage of clay for a while now. No clay means no bricks can be produced, so this shortage is slowing us down a lot. It would be better to build one or two more clay pits, and wells to supply them with water.
ko: 우리 벽돌공들은 지금으로부터 한동안 점토가 부족하다고 불평하고 있습니다. 점토가 없다는 것은 벽돌을 생산할 수 없다는 것을 의미하기 때문에, 이 부족으로 인해 우리의 속도를 매우 느려지게 하고 있습니다. 찰흙 구덩이를 한 두 곳 더 만들고, 물을 공급할 우물도 더 짓는 게 좋을 것 같습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – no clay
en: Clay is also used in shipbuilding and to improve charcoal kilns. If we ever need to build a ship, or the mines cannot provide us with enough coal, we will need more clay, so the shortage must be resolved.
ko: 찰흙은 또한 조선과 숯가마 개선에도 사용됩니다. 만약 우리가 배를 건조해야 하거나 광산이 충분한 석탄을 공급하지 못한다면, 우리는 더 많은 찰흙이 필요할 것입니다. 따라서 부족분은 해결되어야 합니다.

en: Brick Shortages
ko: 벽돌이 부족함

en: Build another brick kiln
ko: 또다른 벽돌 가마를 짓기

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – no bricks
en: I noticed we are running out of bricks. This slows down construction of our buildings a lot, since we need so many bricks. We should really start to construct another brick kiln, and assign it the highest priority for bricks in the construction site window so as to resolve the shortage as soon as possible.
ko: 나는 우리에게 벽돌이 부족하다는 것을 알았습니다. 벽돌을 너무 많이 필요로 하기 때문에 건물들의 짓는 속도가 많이 느려집니다. 우리는 정말 다른 벽돌 가마를 건설하기 시작해야 하고 가능한 빨리 부족함을 해결할 수 있도록 건설 현장 창에서 벽돌의 우선순위를 가장 높게 두어야 합니다.

en: You should assign the new brick kiln the highest priority for bricks in the construction site window.
ko: 새로운 벽돌 가마는 건설 현장 창에서 벽돌의 우선 순위를 가장 높게 지정해야 합니다.

en: Warehouses
ko: 창고들

en: Build a warehouse in the east
ko: 동쪽에 창고를 지으십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – build a warehouse
en: We are expanding our territory further and further to the east, and wares need to be transported over longer distances. We should build warehouses near our eastern border in certain distances and preferably store construction materials in the easternmost one. Our headquarters is too far in the west to be useful for long-time ware storage.
ko: 우리는 영토를 점점 더 동쪽으로 확장하고 있으며, 물품은 더 먼 거리를 통해 운송되어야 합니다. 우리는 동쪽 국경 근처의 일정 거리에 창고를 짓고, 가급적 가장 동쪽에 건축 자재들을 보관해야 합니다. 우리 본부는 서쪽에 너무 멀어서 오랜 시간 창고 보관에 유용하지 않습니다.

en: Hungry Miners
ko: 배고픈 광부들

en: The miners are protesting…
ko: 광부들이 항의하고 있습니다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – no rations left
en: Chieftain Reebaud! I bring bad news. The miners are working so hard that they have no time to prepare their own food. They demand to be supplied with it.
ko: 리바우드 족장! 나쁜 소식이 있습니다. 광부들은 자신의 음식을 준비 할 시간이 없도록 열심히 일하고 있습니다. 그들은 자신의 음식을 공급받기를 요구하고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – no rations left
en: We need to build a tavern for preparing rations. To get the raw food, we have to build a fisher’s house, and as nobody likes raw fish, a smokery to smoke it. Furthermore, build a berry farm which will plant berry bushes, and a fruit collector’s house so the bushes will be harvested.
ko: 야전식량 준비를 위한 주점을 지어야 합니다. 날 식량을 얻으려면 어부의 집을 짓고 아무도 날 생선을 피우는 생선을 좋아하지 않으므로 생선을 훈연하기위해 순제소를 지어여 합니다. 또한 딸기 열매 덤불을 심을 딸기 열매 농장과 과일 수집가의 집을 지어 덤불을 수확하도록 하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – no rations left
en: We should start expanding our territory faster in order to have enough space for many berry farms, and a longer coastline for fishing.
ko: 우리는 많은 딸기 열매 농장에 충분한 공간을 확보하고 낚시를 위해 더 긴 바닷가를 갖기 위해 영토를 더 빨리 확장해야 합니다.

en: Enhancing the Food Economy
ko: 식량 경제를 향상시키고 있음

en: Feeding the soldiers
ko: 군인들에게 먹을것을 주고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – better food
en: Well done. The miners are satisfied and have started working again.
ko: 잘 하셨습니다. 광부들은 만족하고 다시 일을 시작했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – better food
en: But when the mines will have to be enhanced, rations won’t keep the miners happy. Better take precautions – build a second tavern, then consider enhancing one to a drinking hall.
ko: 그러나 광산을 향상해야 할 경우, 야전식량으로는 광부들을 만족시키지는 못할것입니다. 예방 조치를 하는것이 좋습니다 – 두 번째 선술집을 만들고, 그 중 하나를 술을 마시는 주점으로 바꾸는것을 생각해보십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – better food
en: A drinking hall needs better food. Build a bakery, a brewery, and two or three farms to start growing barley. Keep in mind that barley grows very slowly; therefore, these few farms won’t suffice when we actually need the bread and beer. We should keep expanding quickly to have more space for farming.
ko: 술집은 더 좋은 음식이 필요합니다. 제과점, 양조장, 두 세곳의 농장을 지어 보리를 재배하기 시작하십시오. 보리가 매우 느리게 자란다는 것을 명심하십시오; 따라서, 이 몇 개의 농장들은 우리가 실제로 빵과 맥주를 필요로 할 때 충분하지 않을 것입니다. 우리는 계속해서 빠르게 확장해서 농사를 지을 수 있는 공간을 더 확보해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – better food
en: The bakery and brewery should be enhanced as soon as the workers have enough experience. They can then produce mead, and bread sweetened with honey. Build a beekeeper’s house next to the berry farm to produce some honey, which we can store until we need it.
ko: 제과점과 양조장은 일꾼들이 충분한 경험을 쌓는 즉시 향상되어야 합니다. 그리고 나서 그들은 달콤한 꿀로 벌꿀술과 꿀로 감미로운 빵을 생산할 수 있습니다. 딸기 열매 농장 옆에 양봉가 집을 지어서 약간의 꿀을 생산하십시오. 꿀은 필요할 때까지 보관할 수 있습니다.

en: Build a Mining Economy
ko: 광산 경제 짓기

en: Mining economy
ko: 광산 경제

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – mining economy
en: We can now produce all the kinds of food that we are used to. I wonder what treasures these hills might contain? We should find out.
ko: 우리는 이제 우리가 익숙한 모든 종류의 음식을 생산할 수 있습니다. 이 언덕에는 어떤 보물이 들어있을까요? 우리는 알아 내야합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – mining economy
en: Build an iron mine and perhaps a gold mine. As they produce only ores, we will need a furnace to smelt them. Also build a blacksmithy to ensure we won’t run out of tools – and yes, a small armor smithy as well. It produces helmets as well as swords. I hope we won’t meet enemies here, but it’s better to be prepared.
ko: 철광산이나 금광산을 지으십시오. 그들이 광석만 생산하기 때문에, 광석을 녹일 용광로가 필요합니다. 또한 대장간도 만들어 도구가 부족하지 않도록 해야 합니다.  – 물론, 작은 갑옷 제작소도 있습니다. 그것은 칼뿐만 아니라 투구도 생산합니다. 여기서 적을 만나지 않기를 바라지만 대비하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Be Prepared
ko: 준비하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – recruit 1
en: Our mines are working well. We can now produce all the tools we need, and some weapons as well.
ko: 우리 광산은 잘 돌아가고 있습니다. 우리는 이제 필요한 모든 도구와 무기들을 생산할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – recruit 1
en: We could use these weapons to equip some new soldiers. I hope we won’t find enemies here, but it is always better to be prepared. New soldiers are equipped in a barracks with a short sword and a fur garment, the uniform of all honorable warriors.
ko: 우리는 이 무기를 사용하여 신병들을 양성 할 수 있었습니다. 여기서 적을 찾지 않기를 바라지만 항상 대비하는 것이 좋습니다. 신병들은 짧은 칼과 모든 명예로운 전사들의 제복인 털가죽 의복이 병영에 장비되어 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – recruit 2
en: We will need a barracks, of course; a reindeer farm to produce fur, and a sewing room to sew the fur into garments. The reindeer farm produces some meat as a by-product of fur, and it also trains reindeer to help our carriers on busy roads.
ko: 우리는 물론 병영이 필요할 것입니다; 털가죽을 생산하기 위한 순록 농장과 옷으로 털가죽을 꿰맬 수 있는 재봉틀 방이 필요합니다. 순록 농장은 털가죽의 부산물로 약간의 고기를 생산하고, 또한 순록을 훈련 시켜 바쁜 땅길에서 우리의 짐꾼들을 도울 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – recruit 2
en: I advise to build all those buildings within a short distance of each other, and to construct two warehouses nearby: One should be set to store only weapons, armor, ores, metal and coal; the other to store building materials.
ko: 저는 이 모든 건물들을 서로 가까운 거리에 짓고 근처에 두 개의 창고를 지을 것을 권합니다. 하나는 무기, 갑옷, 광석, 금속, 석탄만을 보관하도록 설정되어야 하고, 다른 하나는 건축 자재들을 보관하도록 설정되어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – recruit 2
en: We should also build other related buildings nearby, such as a furnace, and some wells and farms to supply the reindeer farm. This design will make our military economy more efficient, because it reduces the waiting time for wares in the processing buildings.
ko: 우리는 또한 근처에 용광로와 같은 다른 관련 건물들과 순록 농장에 공급할 몇 곳의 우물과 농장을 지어야 합니다. 이 설계는 가공 건물의 물품 대기 시간을 줄이기 때문에 우리 군사 경제를 더욱 효율적으로 만들 것입니다.

en: Explore the Island
ko: 섬을 탐사하기

en: Expanding
ko: 확장하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – expand
en: Our barracks has started working, and we are recruiting new soldiers now.
ko: 우리 병영은 일을 시작했고 지금 신병을 모집하고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – expand
en: But we can’t be sure we’re safe here yet. It would be better to expand further to the east to find out whether we really are alone here.
ko: 하지만 우리는 아직 우리가 안전한지 확신할 수 없습니다. 우리가 정말 여기에 우리만 있는지 알아보려면 동쪽으로 더 확장하는 것이 좋을 것 같습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – expand
en: Expanding would also provide more space for farming. We could use some extra barley to recruit more reindeer, as our roads are quite busy.
ko: 확장하는것은 또한 농업을 위한 더 많은 공간을 제공할 것입니다. 땅길이 매우 붐비기 때문에 보리를 좀 더 사용하여 순록을 더 많이 모집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enemies!
ko: 적이다!

en: Enemy sighted!
ko: 적을 발견했습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – enemy sighted
en: Another tribe! On OUR island! What are you doing here, invaders?
ko: 또 다른 부족이다! 우리 섬에서요! 침략자들아, 여기서 뭐하는거야?

note: TRANSLATORS: Maukor – enemy sighted. The great storm flood of 1362 was supposed to be a sign of the victory of the Christian God over the old northern gods
en: This is MY island! YOU are the intruder here! I pray to the one and solely true God that we will kill you all, and your souls shall be tormented in hell for ever!
ko: 이것은 나의 섬이다! 당신은 여기 침입자다! 우리가 너희 모두를 죽이고, 너희의 영혼은 영원히 지옥에서 고통받도록 유일하신 참 하느님께 기도드립니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – enemy sighted
en: Unbelievers! I pray to OUR gods that this faithless tribe shall be utterly shattered! War upon them!
ko: 불신자들아! 나는 이 믿음이 없는 부족이 완전히 무너지길 우리의 신들에게 기도합니다! 그들과 전쟁이다!

en: Stronger in battle
ko: 전투의 힘쎈자

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – train soldiers 1
en: We are recruiting soldiers easily enough, but they are fairly weak. We must train our soldiers if they are to beat the enemy.
ko: 우리는 군인들을 쉽게 모집하고 있지만 상당히 약합니다. 적을 물리치려면 군인들을 훈련시켜야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – train soldiers 1
en: Soldiers are trained in basic attack, health and defense by a training camp. They can learn the finer points in a training arena.
ko: 군인들은 훈련소에서 기본적인 공격, 체력, 방어 훈련을 받습니다. 그들은 훈련장에서 더 질 높은 점을 배울 수 있습니다.

en: Frisian fighting
ko: 프리지아인이 싸우고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – train soldiers 2
en: Soldiers are trained in two steps in defense and health. They get fur garments studded with iron and also gold to cushion blows; and helmets forged from iron, and gold as well, to lengthen their life in battle.
ko: 군인들은 방어와 체력 두 단계로 훈련을 받습니다. 그들은 전투에서 목숨을 지키기위해 쇠와 금이 박힌 털가죽 의복과 또한 쇠와 금으로 만든 투구를 지급받습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – train soldiers 2
en: They learn to attack with three different swords: The long sword, broadsword and double-edged sword. The latter two contain gold, and all of them iron. The advanced soldiers are taught to use two swords at once: They keep their first double-edged sword, and are given various other swords to wield in their other hand. This makes six steps of attack training.
ko: 그들은 긴 칼, 넓은 칼, 양날 칼, 이 세 가지 칼로 공격하는 법을 배웁니다. 뒤 두가지는 금이 포함되어 있고, 모두 쇠로 이루어져 있습니다. 상급 군인들은 한 번에 두 개의 칼을 사용하는 법을 배웁니다. 그들은 첫 번째 양날 칼을 지키고 다른 한손으로 휘두를 수 있는 다양한 다른 칼들이 주어집니다. 이렇게 하면 6 단계의 공격 훈련을 할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – train soldiers 2
en: We do not train soldiers to evade attacks; a true warrior can block his opponent’s blows with a skillful twist of the sword instead of jumping away like a coward.
ko: 우리는 군인들이 공격을 회피하도록 훈련시키지 않습니다. 진정한 전사는 겁쟁이처럼 도망지 않고 칼을 능숙하게 비틀어 상대의 타격을 막을 수 있습니다.

en: Planning a training center
ko: 훈련원을 계획하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – train soldiers 3
en: We will need a tailor’s shop to sew more protective garments, and another sewing room to keep producing normal fur garments. Also, you should enhance the small armor smithy to produce better weapons and helmets, and build a new small one so we will still get basic weapons. We need at least one gold mine now, because the best weapons and armor use gold.
ko: 우리는 더 많은 보호복을 재봉하기 위해 맞춤 옷가게와 일반 털가죽 의류를 계속 생산할 수 있는 다른 재봉실이 필요합니다. 또한 작은 갑옷 제작소를 향상하여 더 나은 무기와 투구를 생산하고 새로운 작은 무기를 만들어 기본 무기를 얻을 수 있도록 해야합니다. 가장 좋은 무기와 갑옷은 금을 사용하기 때문에 금광이 한 곳 이상 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – train soldiers 3
en: We should build these buildings close to the barracks, since it is, as I already mentioned earlier, much more efficient to centralize all our military facilities in one recruiting and training center, than if they were strewn out over a long distance. Build a third warehouse there which will store only the food needed for training.
ko: 이 건물들은 병영 근처에 세워야 합니다. 앞서 말씀드렸듯이 모든 군사 시설을 한곳에 모집과 훈련원에 집중시키는 것이 먼 거리에 흩어져 있는 것보다 훨씬 효율적이기 때문입니다. 거기에 훈련에 필요한 음식만 보관할 세 번째 창고를 지으십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – train soldiers 3
en: When soldiers train to use new weapons, their old equipment is discarded. Take into account that the useless scraps will clutter up your roads until they are stored in a warehouse somewhere.
ko: 군인들이 새로운 무기를 사용하도록 훈련 할 때, 그들의 오래된 장비는 버려집니다. 쓸모없는 찌꺼기가 어딘가에 있는 창고에 보관 될 때까지 땅길을 어지럽힐 것이라는 점을 고려하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – train soldiers 3
en: I recommend to train at least one soldier to the highest level in health, defense and attack. Until then, the enemy is just too strong for us.
ko: 체력, 방어, 공격에서 적어도 한 명의 군인을 가장 높은 수준으로 훈련시키는 것이 좋습니다. 그때까지, 적은 우리에게 너무 강합니다.

en: Our soldiers are strong
ko: 우리 군인들은 강합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – attack enemy 1
en: We finally have our first fully trained soldier. Let’s attack!
ko: 드디어 우리에게는 처음으로 완전히 훈련된 군일을 가졌습니다. 공격합시다!

en: Are our soldiers strong enough?
ko: 우리 군인들은 충분히 강합니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – attack enemy 2
en: With respect, Chieftain, please be not so hasty! The enemies are very strong, and I’m still not convinced we can defeat them. I’d prefer not to send any soldiers into a battle they will likely lose. I’d prefer to wait a bit longer until we can certainly beat the enemy without losing soldiers.
ko: 대단히 죄송하지만 족장, 너무 서두르지 마십시오! 적들은 매우 강해서, 저는 여전히 우리가 그들을 물리 칠 수 있다고 확신할수 없습니다. 저는 우리군을 잃을 가능성이 큰 전투에 보내지 않기를 원합니다. 군인들을 잃지 않고 적을 물리 칠 수있을 때까지 조금 더 기다리기를 원합니다.

en: Our soldiers are strong enough
ko: 우리 군인들은 충분히 강하다

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – attack enemy 3
en: Of course I also prefer to keep our soldiers alive, but we can’t save every life. Soldiers die in battle, that’s just the way things are. You may decide how long to wait until attacking, but don’t take too long, or the enemies will exploit our weakness.
ko: 물론 저도 우리 군인들을 살려두는 것을 선호하지만, 그렇다고 모든 생명을 구할 수는 없습니다. 군인들은 전투에서 죽습니다. 그것이 바로 세상 돌아가는 방식입니다. 공격할 때까지 얼마나 기다려야 할지 결정하시겠지만, 너무 오래 걸리지는 마십시오. 그렇지 않으면 적들이 우리의 약점을 이용하게 될 것입니다.

en: Beware!
ko: 조심해!

en: Not strong enough
ko: 충분하지 않은 공간

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – beware of early attacks 1
en: Chieftain Reebaud! Our scouts report that the enemy is advancing fast. I fear we are not strong enough yet to defend ourselves if he attacks first. You must devise something to hold him off.
ko: 리바우드 족장! 우리의 정찰대가 적이 빠르게 진격하고 있다고 보고했습니다. 우리가 먼저 공격하기에는 우리 자신을 방어 할만큼 강하지는 않은 것 같습니다. 그를 막을 무언가를 고안해야합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – beware of early attacks 2
en: The scouts informed me that the enemy can’t build towers. We could build a fortress, which is the building that will push the border as far east as possible in one go. The enemy will only be able to see it if they build a fortress right at the border.
ko: 정찰대는 적이 탑을 쌓을 수 없다는것을 알려주었습니다. 우리는 한 번에 국경을 최대한 동쪽으로 밀어낼 수 있는 요새를 지을 수 있습니다. 적들은 국경 바로 앞에 자신들의 요새를 지어야만 우리 요새를 볼 수 있을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – beware of early attacks 2
en: We can prevent this, or at least make it harder to do, by ordering some foresters to plant trees at the border. The enemy will have to cut down many of them to make room for it, so we may be safe until we open the battle at a time of our choosing.
ko: 우리는 몇몇 숲꾼들에게 국경지역에 나무를 심도록 명령함으로써 이것을 예방할 수도 있고, 적어도 어렵게 만들 수도 있습니다. 적들은 그 자리를 마련하기 위해 많은 나무들을 베어내야 하므로, 우리가 선택한 시기에 전투를 개시할 때까지 우리는 안전할 수 있습니다.

en: Enemy Defeated
ko: 적이 패배하였습니다

en: Enemy defeated!
ko: 적이 패배하였습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – enemy defeated 1
en: They are defeated! I thank you, all my gods, for granting us victory over the unbelievers!
ko: 그들이 패배하였습니다! 불신자들을 물리치고 우리에게 승리를 안겨 주신 나의 모든 신들께 감사드립니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Maukor – enemy defeated 2
en: I pray to God to hear my last words. Let not the false fiend triumph! Punish them for this ignoble feat!
ko: 나는 나의 마지막 말을 듣기 위해 하나님께 기도합니다. 거짓된 악마가 승리하지 못하게 해주십시오! 이 비열한 짓에 대해 그들을 처벌해주십시오!

en: Storm Flood
ko: 폭풍 홍수

en: The island is flooding!
ko: 섬이 범람하고 있습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – enemy defeated 3
en: His God has granted his wish! The ocean is rising! The island is almost flat – we will all drown!
ko: 그의 하나님이 그의 소원을 들어주었습니다! 바다가 솟아오르고 있습니다! 그 섬은 거의 평평합니다.  – 우리는 모두 물에 빠져 죽을 것입니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – rising water
en: Despair not, I did espy some hope! The easternmost tip of the island, as well as the space where the fiends’ headquarters stood, seems well suited to build a port on. If we manage to construct a ship, and fill it with all we need to build a new settlement, we may be able to escape.
ko: 절망하지 마세요, 저는 희망을 좀 가지고 있었어요! 섬의 가장 동쪽 끝은 물론 악마들의 본부가 세워져있는 공간도 항구를 건설하기에 아주 적합해 보입니다. 만약 우리가 배를 만들고, 새로운 정착지를 짓는 데 필요한 모든 것을 채운다면, 우리는 탈출할 수 있을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – rising water
en: The storm flood seems to be coming from the west. If we hurry, we will just make it! We only need to build a port and a shipyard – oh, and a weaving mill to weave the durable cloth, which is made from reed and fur, for the sails. Then we can launch an expedition from the port. Pray to the gods and make haste!
ko: 폭풍 홍수가 서쪽에서 오고 있는 것 같습니다. 우리가 서두르면 그냥 만들 것입니다! 우리는 항구와 조선소를 건설하기만 하면 됩니다. – 아, 그리고 돛을 위해 갈대와 털로 만든 튼튼한 천을 짜는 직조공장이 필요합니다. 그런 다음 항구에서 원정을 시작할 수 있습니다. 신들에게 기도드리시고 서두르십시오!

en: Don’t Forget the Soldiers
ko: 군인들을 잊지 마십시오

en: Soldiers to the port!
ko: 군인들이 항구로 이동합니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – rising water
en: I almost forgot in this haste – wherever we will land, we’ll need some construction materials to get started, and soldiers to secure and expand our new colony. Even after loading the expedition, the ship should have enough free space for a few wares and workers. On top of that, there should be room for up to %d soldier, if nobody minds being all crammed together. Let’s send some building supplies and our best men to the port when it’s completed, to get ready to embark when we set sail! | I almost forgot in this haste – wherever we will land, we’ll need some construction materials to get started, and soldiers to secure and expand our new colony. Even after loading the expedition, the ship should have enough free space for a few wares and workers. On top of that, there should be room for up to %d soldiers, if nobody minds being all crammed together. Let’s send some building supplies and our best men to the port when it’s completed, to get ready to embark when we set sail!
ko[0]: 급히 서둘러서 잊을 뻔 했어요. – 착륙 할 곳이 어디든 시작하려면 건축 자재가 필요하고 새로운 식민지를 확보하고 확장하려면 군인이 필요합니다. 원정대를 적재한 후에도 몇 가지 물품과 일꾼들을 위한 충분한 여유 공간이 배 안에 있어야 합니다. 게다가,  군인을 최대 %d 명까지 수용 할 수있는 공간이 있어야 합니다. 만약 아무도 모두 함께 꽉 차 있는 것에 개의치 않는다면 말이죠. 항구가 완공되면 건축 자재와 우리의 가장 좋은 사람들을 항구로 보내서 우리가 출항할 때 출항할 준비를 하도록 하십시오!

en: All wares and workers that are loaded onto the expedition as well as some of the soldiers in the port will be carried over to the next scenario.
ko: 항구에 있는 일부 군인들은 물론 원정대에 실리는 모든 물품과 일꾼들은 다음 시나리오로 넘어갈 것입니다.

en: Victory
ko: 승리

en: We escaped!
ko: 우리는 탈출했습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – victory
en: The gods have answered our prayers. We will escape the island’s drowning, and I am confident we will be able to build a new home again in a more peaceful corner of this world!
ko: 신들은 우리의 기도에 응답했습니다. 우리는 이 섬의 익사로부터 탈출할 것이고, 저는 우리가 이 세상의 더 평화로운 구석에 새로운 집을 다시 지을 수 있을 것이라고 확신합니다!

en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – victory
en: You have completed this mission. You may move on to the next scenario now to help us build a new home, far from the false God’s vengeful reach…
ko: 이 임무를 완료했습니다. 거짓 신의 복수의 손길이 닿지 않는 곳에 새 집을 짓도록 돕기 위해 이제 다음 시나리오로 넘어가도 됩니다…
