Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Readme
ko: 읽어보기

en: License
ko: 허가서

en: Developers
ko: 개발자

en: Translators
ko: 번역자

en: Widelands Development Team
ko: Widelands 개발팀

en: Licensing information for Widelands
ko: Widelands 허가서 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: Placeholder is copyright end year
en: Copyright 2002 - %1% by the Widelands Development Team.
ko: 저작권 2002 - %1% 와이드랜드 개발 팀.

en: You can find more information on FOSS and the GPL by visiting the following webpage: %s
ko: 자유-오픈소스 소프트웨어 및 GPL에 대한 자세한 내용은 다음 웹 페이지를 참조하십시오:%s

en: You can find the full text of the license there as well as further information about its philosophy and the legal implications.
ko: 이 허가서의 전체 내용과 그 철학 및 법적 의미에 대한 자세한 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: We are also shipping the GPL as a text document with Widelands itself.
ko: 또한 우리는 GPL을 Widelands에 텍스트 문서로 포함하고 있습니다.

en: On Linux, you can find the file called COPYING in the root of the source or standalone binary package, or in the installation directory (like ‘%1%’).
ko: 리눅스에서는 소스 또는 독립 실행형 바이너리 패키지의 루트 또는 설치 디렉토리 (예 : '%1%')에서 COPYING이라는 파일을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: On Windows, you can find the file called COPYING.txt in the installation folder, and the Widelands Start menu entry provides a link to this file.
ko: 윈도우즈에서는 설치 폴더에 COPYING.txt라는 파일을 찾을 수 있으며 와이드랜드 시작 메뉴 항목은 이 파일에 대한 링크를 제공합니다.

en: On MacOS, you can find the file called COPYING in the archive you downloaded from the website.
ko: 맥오에스에서는 누리집에서 다운로드한 압축파일에서 COPYING이라는 파일을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This game comes as-is and without any warranty.
ko: 이 게임은 어떠한 보증도 제공하지 않습니다.

en: For more information and support you can find us at %1% (Website, Wiki, Forum for questions or general support), %2% (Bugtracker), and %3% (Translations).
ko: 더 자세한 정보와 지원을 원하시면 %1% (누리집, 위키, 질문, 일반적인 지원용 게시판), %2% (버그추적기), %3% (번역)에서 찾으실 수 있습니다.

en: an open source strategy game
ko: 오픈 소스 전략 게임

en: Check out the Widelands project homepage:
ko: Widelands 프로젝트 홈페이지를 확인하십시오:

en: Widelands is licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL). For more information, see the file ‘COPYING’.
ko: 와이드랜드는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 (GPL) 라이센스가 부여됩니다. 자세한 정보는 'COPYING' 파일을 참조하십시오.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Widelands is nearly feature complete and is much fun to play alone and even more in multiplayer with others. Still, there is always more work to be done in all areas. If you are interested in contributing – be it by making graphics, fixing bugs or adding new features, translating the game into your language or creating new maps – get in touch on our homepage.
ko: 와이드랜드는 거의 완벽한 기능을 제공하며, 다른 사람들과 함께 함께 놀기를 하면 훨씬 더 재미있게 즐길 수 있습니다. 여전히 모든 분야에서 더 많은 작업이 이루어져야합니다. 그래픽을 만들거나 버그를 수정하거나 새로운 기능을 추가하거나 게임을 자신의 언어로 번역하거나 새로운 지도를 만드는 등의 기여에 관심이 있다면 저희 홈페이지에 문의하십시오.

en: Widelands Help
ko: 와이드랜드 도움말

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% is a key on the keyboard
en: You can find help about gameplay or the editor by using the help button on the bottom menu, or by pressing %1%.
ko: 하단 메뉴의 도움말 단추를 사용하거나 %1%을(를) 눌러 게임 플레이 또는 편집기에 대한 도움말을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Reporting Bugs
ko: 버그 보고

en: If you encounter a bug, please report it to our bugtracker:
ko: 버그가 발생했을 경우, 버그 트래커에 보고하십시오:

en: Please provide enough background information. Tell us:
ko: 여하튼 충분한 배경 정보를 제공해주십시오. 내용은:

en: Detailed steps on how to trigger the bug, if possible.
ko: 가능한 경우 버그를 작동시키는 방법에 대한 자세한 단계.

en: What you expected to happen when performing the steps and what actually happened.
ko: 단계를 수행 할 때 예상했던 것과 실제로 일어난 일.

en: Which version of Widelands you are running (i.e. either the build number or the revision number if you are running a development version or a daily build.)
ko: 실행중인 와이드랜드 버전 (예를들면, 개발 버전 또는 일일 구축버전을 실행중인 경우 구축 번호 또는 수정 번호)

en: Please also include which operating system you are running Widelands on as some bugs can be platform specific.
ko: 특정 버그가 플랫폼에 따라 다를 수 있으므로 와이드랜드를 실행중인 운영체제도 포함하여 주십시오.

en: Which map you were playing when the bug occurred.
ko: 버그가 발생했을 때 플레이 중이었던 지도.

en: If the bug concerns something not being displayed correctly or if it helps demonstrate the issue, please include one or more screenshots.
ko: 버그가 올바르게 표시되지 않거나 문제를 설명하는데 도움이 된다면 하나 이상의 스크린 샷을 포함하여 주십시오.

en: If you have a save game or replay demonstrating the issue (for instance crashes where it can be hard to tell exactly what is triggering it), please include that too. For more information, see the section on Replays below.
ko: 게임을 저장하거나 문제를 시연하는 경우 (예를 들어, 무엇이 문제를 일으키는지 정확하게 알 수없는 경우 충돌이 발생하는 경우),이를 포함하여 주십시오. 자세한 내용은 아래의 재생 섹션을 참조하십시오.

en: Widelands Translators
ko: 와이드랜드 번역자

en: Chieftains
ko: 족장

en: Elders
ko: 장로

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Homepage
ko: 누리집

en: Scripting
ko: 스크립트를 하고 있음

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: vacant
ko: 비어있는 자리

en: Tongues
ko: 언어

en: Coders
ko: 코더

en: Graphicians
ko: 그래픽 디자이너

en: Musicians
ko: 음악 제작자

en: Sound Effects
ko: 효과음

en: Maps and Missions
ko: 지도 및 임무

en: Campaign Story
ko: 캠패인 이야기

en: Barbarians
ko: 야만인들

en: Empire
ko: 제국

en: Atlanteans
ko: 아틀란티스인

en: Frisians
ko: 프리지아인들

en: Packagers
ko: 포장업

en: Debian Linux
ko: 데비안 리눅스

en: Fedora Linux
ko: 페도라 리눅스

en: Mandriva Linux
ko: 맨드리바 리눅스

en: FreeBSD
ko: 프리BSD

en: Mac OS X
ko: 맥오에스 엑스

en: Windows
ko: 윈도우즈

en: ZetaOS
ko: 제타OS

en: Homepage Coders
ko: 누리집 코더

en: Documentation, Help and Wiki
ko: 문서, 도움말 및 위키

en: Add-Ons
ko: 추가 기능

en: Former Elders
ko: 전직 장로

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: and many, many more (thank you for everything you’ve done)
ko: 그리고, (당신이 한) 모든 것에 대해 더 많은 감사를 드립니다

en: Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말

en: If you need more documentation or help for Widelands or the Widelands Editor, be sure to visit our homepage at %s. You can find online help in our wiki there.
ko: 와이드랜드 또는 와이드랜드 편집자를 위해 더 많은 문서 또는 도움말이 필요하면 홈페이지 %s 를 방문하십시오. 우리의 위키에서 온라인 도움말을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Widelands is a free, open source real-time strategy game with singleplayer campaigns and a multiplayer mode. The game was inspired by Settlers II but has significantly more variety and depth to it. Still, it is easy to get started through playable tutorials.
ko: 와이드랜드는 혼자놀기 캠페인과 여럿놀기 모드를 갖춘 무료 오픈 소스 실시간 전략 게임입니다. 이 게임은 세틀러 2에 의해 영감을 받았지만 훨씬 더 다양하고 깊이 있습니다. 그러나 놀기 가능한 자습서를 통해 쉽게 시작할수 있습니다.

en: In this game, you start out on a small piece of land with just a few resources. Using these, you’ll create an empire with many thousands of inhabitants. On your way towards this goal, you will have to establish an economic infrastructure, explore the land around you and face rivaling tribes.
ko: 이 게임은 작은 땅에서 약간의 자원이 게임을 시작합니다. 이것들을 이용하여 수천 명의 주민이 있는 제국을 만들게됩니다. 이 목표를 향해 나아가는 길에 경제 기반 시설을 구축하고, 주위의 땅을 탐험하고, 경쟁 부족과 맞서야 할 것입니다.

en: Replays
ko: 다시보기

en: Using the Watch Replay option in the main menu, a previously played game will be precisely reconstructed for you to watch. Note, however, that even small changes in the game data files or the Widelands executable can cause a replay to become incompatible and to ‘go out of sync’. This is similar to how network games will suffer from desynchronization problems if one of the players has a different version of the game.
ko: 메인 메뉴의 게임 다시보기 옵션을 사용하면 이전에 재생한 게임을 정확하게 재구성하여 볼 수 있습니다. 그러나 게임 데이터 파일이나 와이드랜드 실행 파일의 작은 변경으로 인해 재생이 호환되지 않아 '동기화되지 않음'이 발생할 수 있습니다. 이는 플레이어 중 한 명이 다른 버전의 게임을 사용하는 경우 네트워크 게임이 동기화 해제 문제를 겪는 것과 유사합니다.

en: Replays are a very useful tool to find bugs in the game logic, so they can be useful as attachments to bug reports. The replay files are saved in the %s directory on Linux and Mac OS X. On Windows, they are in the ‘replays’ subdirectory of your Widelands installation.
ko: 다시보기는 게임 논리에서 버그를 찾는 데 매우 유용한 도구이므로 버그 보고서에 첨부 파일로 유용 할 수 있습니다. 재생 파일은 리눅스 및 Mac OS X의 %s 디렉토리에 저장됩니다. 윈도우즈에서는 와이드랜드 설치의 'replays'하위 디렉토리에 있습니다.

en: Multiplayer Game Setup
ko: 여럿이하기 게임 설정

en: You are in the multiplayer launch game menu.
ko: 여럿이 하기 시작 게임 메뉴에 있습니다.

en: Client settings
ko: 클라이언트 설정

en: On the left side is a list of all clients including you. You can set your role with the button following your nickname. Available roles are:
ko: 왼쪽에 당신을 포함한 모든 클라이언트 목록이 있습니다. 대화명에 따라 단추를 사용하여 역할을 설정할 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 역할은 다음과 같습니다:

en: The player with the color of the flag. If more than one client selected the same color, these share control over the player (‘shared kingdom mode’).
ko: 깃발의 색깔을 가진 선수. 둘 이상의 클라이언트가 동일한 색상을 선택한 경우, 플레이어에 대한 제어권을 공유합니다 ( '공유된 왕국 모드').

en: Spectator mode, meaning you can see everything, but cannot control any player
ko: 관전자 모드, 모든 것을 볼 수 있지만 플레이어를 제어 할 수 없음을 의미합니다

en: Player settings
ko: 놀사람 설정

en: In the middle are the settings for the players. To start a game, each player must be one of the following:
ko: 가운데에는 플레이어의 설정이 있습니다. 게임을 시작하려면 각 플레이어는 다음 중 하나 여야합니다.:

en: Connected to one or more clients (see ‘Client settings’).
ko: 하나 이상의 클라이언트에 연결되었습니다('클라이언트 설정'참조).

en: Connected to a computer player (the face in the picture as well as the mouse hover texts indicate the strength of the currently selected computer player).
ko: 컴퓨터 플레이어에 연결됨(그림의 얼굴 뿐만 아니라 마우스를 가리키면 현재 선택된 컴퓨터 플레이어의 힘을 나타냅니다.)

en: Set as shared in starting position for another player.
ko: 다른 플레이어의 시작 위치를 공유로 설정합니다.

en: Closed.
ko: 닫혀짐.

en: The latter three can only be set by the hosting client by left-clicking the ‘type’ button of a player. Hosting players can also set the initialization of each player (the set of buildings, wares and workers the player starts with) and the tribe and team for computer players.
ko: 뒤의 세 개는 선수의 ‘유형’ 버튼을 마우스 왼쪽 버튼으로 클릭해야만 호스팅 손님에서 설정할 수 있습니다. 방장 선수는 또한 각 선수(선수가 시작하는 건물들, 물품들, 일꾼들의 설정)와 컴퓨터 선수 부족 및 팀의 초기화를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Every client connected to a player (who isn’t a spectator) can set the tribe and the team for that player.
ko: (관객이 아닌) 선수와 연결된 모든 손님들은 해당 선수에 대한 부족과 팀을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Map details
ko: 지도 상세 정보

en: You can see information about the selected map or savegame on the right-hand side. A button next to the map name allows the host to change to a different map. Furthermore, the host is able to set a specific win condition, and finally can start the game as soon as all players are set up.
ko: 오른쪽에서 선택한 지도 또는 저장 게임에 대한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다. 지도 이름 옆에있는 버튼을 사용하면 방장이 다른 지도로 변경할 수 있습니다. 또한, 방장은 특정 우승 조건을 설정할 수 있으며, 마지막으로 모든 선수가 설정되는 즉시 놀이를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Amazons love trees. Build enough jungle preserver’s huts to have enough of them.
ko: 아마존은 나무를 좋아합니다. 정글 보호자의 오두막을 충분히 지어서 충분히 만들어두십시오.

en: Rare woods are the backbone of an Amazon economy. Build rare tree plantations to plant the special trees for these woods.
ko: 희귀한 숲은 아마존 경제의 중추입니다. 희귀한 나무 농장을 건설하여 이 숲을위한 특별한 나무를 심으십시오.

en: Rare trees are cut by experienced woodcutters in woodcutter’s huts enhanced to rare tree cutter’s huts. But they stop cutting normal trees. Plan their locations in advance.
ko: 희귀한 나무는 희귀 나무 벌목공의 오두막으로 개선된 나무꾼의 오두막에 있는 노련한 나무꾼들이 자른다. 하지만 그들은 평범한 나무들을 자르는 것을 멈춥니다. 그들의 위치를 미리 계획하십시오.

en: Food is dried with charcoal fires. Ensure a steady supply.
ko: 음식은 숯불로 말립니다. 꾸준한 공급을 보장하십시오.

en: Liana cutters harvest lianas from nearby trees, but trees are not harmed in this process.
ko: 덩굴나무 나무꾼은 근처 나무에서 덩굴을 수확하지만 이 과정에서 나무는 해를 입지 않습니다.

en: Water is life for the Amazons. Water gatherers perform an important service to their tribe.
ko: 물은 아마존에게 생명입니다. 물을 모으는 사람들은 부족에 중요한 봉사를 수행합니다.

en: Panning for gold requires a steady stream of water, better sourced as close as possible for efficiency and freshness.
ko: 사금 캐기는 효율성과 신선도를 위해 가능한 한 가까운 곳에서 더 잘 공급되는 꾸준한 물의 흐름을 필요로 합니다.

en: Rare wood stock levels are monitored by rare tree plantations, and jungle masters will plant according to economic requirements.
ko: 희귀 나무 농장의 재고 수준은 희귀 나무 농장에 의해 감시되고, 정글 달인들은 경제적 필요에 따라 심을 것입니다.

en: Jungle masters learn their skills by working as jungle preservers before working in gardening centres or rare tree plantations.
ko: 정글 달인들은 정원 가꾸기 가게나 희귀한 나무 농장에서 일하기 전에 정글을 지키는 사람으로 일하면서 그들의 기술을 배웁니다.

en: Keep an eye on your fishers and build a fish breeder’s house. After fish resources are exhausted in their work area, the fish supply cannot be regenerated.
ko: 낚시꾼들을 잘 감시하고 어장 집을 지으십시오. 물고기 자원은 일터에서 고갈되면 다시 살릴 수 없습니다.

en: Always build a forester’s and a woodcutter’s house, so you will not run out of logs.
ko: 항상 통나무가 고갈되지 않도록 숲꾼과 나무꾼의 집을 지으십시오.

en: Atlanteans need spidercloth for many buildings. Build the needed infrastructure early before you run out.
ko: 아틀란티인들은 많은 건물에 거미줄이 필요합니다. 예산이 소진되기 전에 필요한 기반 시설을 초반에 구축하십시오.

en: Keep an eye on your fishers. After fish resources are exhausted in their work area, they will stop fishing.
ko: 낚시꾼을 잘 보십시오. 물고기 자원이 작업 영역에서 고갈되면 낚시를 멈춥니다.

en: Always build a ranger’s and a gamekeeper’s hut, so you will not run out of logs or game.
ko: 항상 숲 지킴이와 사냥터지기의 오두막을 지어서 통나무나 짐승들이 부족하지 않도록 하십시오.

en: Most enhanced buildings need experienced workers. Do not enhance a building unless you have the necessary workers available.
ko: 대부분의 고급 건물들에는 숙련된 일꾼들 필요합니다. 필요한 일꾼들이 없는 한 건물을 강화하지 마십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: %s = URL to the Widelands website
en: You can find general help for the editor as well as a short tutorial on our wiki at %s.
ko: %s에 있는 위키에서 편집자를 위한 일반 도움말과 간단한 자습서를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can select multiple animal types if you hold down Ctrl during selection. If you then click on the map, an instance of one of the selected animal types will be placed.
ko: Ctrl 키를 누르면서 클릭하면 여러 동물 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 지도를 클릭하면 선택한 동물 유형 중 하나의 것이 배치됩니다.

en: Just like with animals, you can also select multiple immovables or ground textures with Ctrl + mouse click.
ko: 동물과 마찬가지로 Ctrl + 마우스 클릭으로 여러개의 움직이지 않는 벽이나 텍스처를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Holding down Shift switches the first alternative tool on. This tool is in most cases the complete opposite of the normal tool (for example deletion of an object instead of placing one).
ko: 쉬프트키를 계속 누르면 첫 번째 대체 도구가 켜집니다. 이 도구는 대부분의 경우 일반 도구와 완전히 반대입니다 (예: 개체를 배치하는 대신 개체를 삭제하는 경우).

en: The keys %1% allow you to directly set the size of the selected area around your mouse cursor.
ko: %1% 키를 사용하여 마우스 커서 주변의 선택된 영역의 크기를 직접 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: %1% behaves like in normal games: It switches if building spaces are shown on or off.
ko: %1% 키는 정상적인 게임에서처럼 작동합니다. 건물 공간이 켜져 있거나 꺼져있는 경우 전환됩니다.

en: When placing trees, use the help button to see which trees are more likely to survive on which terrain.
ko: 나무를 심어 놓으려면 도움말 버튼을 사용하여 어느 지형에서 어떤 나무가 생존 할 가능성이 더 높은지 확인하십시오.

en: If you do not set water and fish resources, a default amount will be used.
ko: 물이나 물고기 자원을 설정하지 않으면 기본량으로 설정되어 사용됩니다.

en: You can place a medium building on any node where there is a slope no greater than 1 in the south-east direction and its height difference to all nodes in a radius of 2 is no greater than 2.
ko: 남동쪽 방향에서 1 이하의 경사가 있고 반지름 2의 모든 노드에 대한 높이 차이가 2 이하인 노드에 중간 건물을 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: You can place a big building on any node where you could place a medium building if there is no obstacle or non-arable terrain towards the west, northwest and northeast.
ko: 당신은 서쪽, 북서쪽, 북동쪽을 향해 장애물이나 생존할 수 없는 지형지물이 없는 경우 중간 건물을 배치할 수 있는 어떤 노드에도 큰 건물을 세울 수 있습니다.

en: Always build a forester’s house so you will not run out of logs.
ko: 항상 통나무가 고갈되지 않도록 숲꾼의 집을 지으십시오.

en: Empire needs a lot of marble. Keep looking for marble resources.
ko: 제국은 많은 대리석이 필요로합니다. 대리석 자원을 계속 찾으십시오.

en: To produce bricks, you need granite; to produce granite, you need a quarry or rock mine; to build those, you need bricks. Take care not to get deadlocked!
ko: 벽돌을 생산하려면 화강암이 필요합니다. 화강암을 생산하려면 채석장이나 암석이 필요합니다. 그것을 짓기위해서는 벽돌이 필요합니다. 교착 상태에 빠지지 않도록 주의하십시오!

en: Always build a forester’s house, so you will not run out of logs.
ko: 항상 통나무가 고갈되지 않도록 숲꾼의 집을 지으십시오.

en: The building process will only start after a road is built to the construction site.
ko: 건설 과정은 건설 현장까지 땅길이 건설된 후 시작됩니다.

en: Be sure to send a geologist to survey sites before building a well or a mine.
ko: 우물이나 광산을 짓기 전에 반드시 지질학자를 조사 장소로 보내십시오.

en: Your territory can be expanded by building various military buildings – Sentry, Fortress, Blockhouse, etc.
ko: 초소, 큰 요새, 사각 요새 등 다양한 군사 건물을 건설하여 영토를 확장 할 수 있습니다.

en: Miners will work only if supplied with food.
ko: 광부는 식량이 공급 될 때만 일합니다.

en: Split your roads into shorter sections by planting some flags. This will speed up transportation of your wares.
ko: 몇개의 깃발을 세움으로서 짧은 구역으로 길을 나누십시오. 이렇게 하면 물건을 빠르게 운송 할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %s = URL to the Widelands website
en: Any further questions? Our FAQ, the wiki and of course our community forums can be found online at %s.
ko: 더 궁금한 점이 있습니까? FAQ, 위키 및 커뮤니티 포럼은 %s 에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Use the priority sliders in building windows to adjust delivery of a specific ware. Holding down Shift while clicking will adjust all wares at once.
ko: 특정 상품의 전달을 조정하려면 건물 창에서 우선 순위 슬라이더를 사용하십시오. 쉬프트 키를 누른 상태에서 클릭하면 모든 상품이 한 번에 조정됩니다.

en: Use the ‘configure economy’ menu to adjust the target quantity of wares. It can be accessed via the flag menu.
ko: '경제 구성'메뉴를 사용하여 목표 수량을 조정하십시오. 깃발 메뉴를 통해 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage your messages more efficiently: press ‘%1%’ to access the messages window, then use ‘%2%’ for Go To, and the ‘%3%’ key to archive messages.
ko: 메시지를 보다 효율적으로 관리하십시오: 메시지 창에 접근하려면 새소식의 ‘%1%’ 키를 누르고, 이동을 위해 ‘%2%’ 키를 누르고, 메시지를 보관하려면 %3%키를 누르십시오.

en: Press %1% to store important locations, then press %2% to recall them.
ko: %1% 를 눌러 중요한 위치를 저장 한 다음 %2% 를 눌러 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: Removing a road while holding Ctrl lets you remove all flags up to the first junction.
ko: 컨트롤 키를 누른 상태에서 길을 제거하면 첫 번째 교차점까지의 모든 깃발을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: New soldiers are recruited in a barracks. Their abilities can then be improved in training sites.
ko: 신병들이 병영에 모집되었습니다. 그들의 능력은 훈련소에서 향상 될 수 있습니다.

en: If you like to live dangerously, pressing Ctrl while clicking the enhance, dismantle or destroy building buttons will skip the confirmation.
ko: 위험하게 살고 싶다면, 컨트롤 키를 누른 상태에서 건물 강화나 건물 해체나 파괴 버튼을 클릭하면 확인을 건너 뜁니다.

en: Press ‘%s’ to quickly toggle the display of your stock inventory.
ko: 재고 목록을 빨리 전환하려면  ‘%s’ 키를 누르십시오.

en: Some buildings, such as the farm, have a very small work area. If the building is surrounded with trees or roads, production will stop.
ko: 농장과 같은 몇몇 건물은 작업 공간이 매우 작습니다. 만약 그 건물이 나무나 땅길로 둘러싸버리면, 생산은 중단될 것입니다.

en: Zoom in/out with the mouse wheel or %1%/%2%. Press %3% to reset the zoom.
ko: 마우스 휠 또는 %1%/%2%키로 확대/축소합니다. %3%키를 눌러 확대/축소를 다시 설정하십시오.

en: Use the ‘%1$s’ and ‘%2$s’ keys to quickly jump between recently visited locations.
ko: ‘%1$s’ 키와 ‘%2$s’ 키를 사용하여 최근에 방문한 위치 사이를 빠르게 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Speed up or slow down the game with %1%/%2%. Use %3%/%4% for rapid change; %5%/%6% will adjust speed smoothly.
ko: %1%/%2%키로 놀이 속도를 빠르게하거나 늦춥니다. %3%/%4% 키로 빠르게 바꿀 수 있고, %5%/%6%키로 속도를 부드럽게 조정합니다.

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Arrow keys
ko: 화살키

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Ctrl + Arrow keys
ko: 컨트롤 + 화살키

en: Move map view using %1%. %2% will move the view faster, %3% moves slowly.
ko: %1%를 사용하여 지도 보기 이동하십시오. %2%는 보기를 더 빠르게 이동하고 %3%는 느리게 이동합니다.

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Shift + Arrow keys
ko: 쉬프트 + 화살키

en: When a building is destroyed, its workers will start looking for a nearby flag from which they can move by road to a connected warehouse. If there are no such flags in the vicinity, they will keep wandering around and eventually die.
ko: 건물이 파괴되면, 일꾼들은 땅길 근처의 연결된 창고로 이동할 수 있는 가까운 깃발을 찾기 시작할 것입니다. 주변에 그런 깃발이 없다면 주변을 방황하다가 결국 죽게될 것입니다.

en: You can use the ’Page up’ and ‘Page down’ keys to adjust your desired speed – the real speed is then democratically set.
ko: ’페이지 업’ 과 ‘페이지 다운’ 키를 사용하여 원하는 속도를 조정할 수 있습니다. – 이때 실제 속도는 민주적으로 설정됩니다.

en: You can use ‘/me’ at the beginning of a chatmessage: ‘/me is tired’ will be printed as ‘-> Nickname is tired’.
ko: 대화 메시지의 시작부분에 ‘/me’  를 사용할 수 있습니다:  ‘/me 는 피곤합니다' 로 입력하면 ‘-> 대화명님은 지쳤습니다.' 로 출력됩니다.

en: Use ‘@name’ at the beginning of a chat message to send it to only one player.
ko: 채팅 메시지가 시작될 때 '@name'을 사용하여 한 명에게만 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: If the game should crash, don’t worry! The game will be saved automatically so that you can reload it afterwards.
ko: 만약 놀이가 중단되어도, 걱정하지 마십시오! 놀이는 자동으로 저장되므로 나중에 다시 불러올 수 있습니다.
