Widelands svnVERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: The title of an in-game teaching objective
en: Building Spaces
ko: 건물 공간

en: We will want to place buildings so that we can produce wares.
ko: 우리는 물품을 생산할 수 있도록 건물을 짓고 싶을 것입니다.

en: So, let’s find out where we have space for them.
ko: 그러면, 그들을 위한 공간이 어디에 있는지 알아 봅시다.

en: Click on the ‘Show / Hide’ menu.
ko: ‘표시 / 숨김’ 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Select ‘Show Building Spaces’.
ko: ‘건물 공간 표시’ 를 선택하십시오.

en: Now we can see where it is possible to place buildings and flags.
ko: 이제 우리는 건물과 깃발을 어디에 둘 수 있는지 알 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The title of an in-game teaching objective
en: Flags
ko: 깃발

en: Your carriers can transport your wares faster if they share the load.
ko: 짐꾼들이 화물을 분담하면 물품을 더 빨리 나를 수 있습니다.

en: Click on the flag symbol.
ko: 깃발 기호를 누르십시오.

en: Click on the flag button.
ko: 깃발 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Now check if you can place even more flags on your roads.
ko: 이제 땅길에 더 많은 깃발을 세울 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: The title of an in-game teaching objective
en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The title of an in-game teaching objective
en: Objectives
ko: 목표

note: TRANSLATORS: The title of an in-game teaching objective
en: Logs & Roads
ko: 수행 기록 & 땅길

note: TRANSLATORS: The title of an in-game teaching objective
en: Rocks
ko: 바위

en: Click on a small, medium or big building space, then select the building from the small buildings tab.
ko: 작은 건물, 중간 또는 큰 건물 공간을 누른 다음 작은 건물 탭에서 건물을 선택합니다.

en: Click on a medium or big building space, then select the building from the medium buildings tab.
ko: 중간 또는 큰 건물 공간을 누른 다음 중간 건물 탭에서 건물을 선택합니다.

en: Click on a big building space, then select the building from the big buildings tab.
ko: 큰 건물 공간을 클릭한 다음 큰 건물 탭에서 건물을 선택합니다.

en: If you hold down the ‘Ctrl’ key while clicking on the second flag, this will also place more flags on your road if possible.
ko: ‘Ctrl’ 키를 누른 상태에서 두 번째 깃발을 클릭하면 가능한 경우 땅길에 더 많은 깃발이 배치됩니다.

en: Logs
ko: 번역확인-> 통나무or실행기록

en: You need to supply your tribe with logs. Please build the following building:
ko: 부족에게 통나무를 공급해야 합니다. 다음 건물을 지으십시오:

en: Roads
ko: 땅길

en: Click on the building’s button…
ko: 건물 단추를 누르십시오…

en: …then click on the flag in front of the target building.
ko: …그런 다음 대상 건물 앞에 있는 깃발을 누릅니다.

en: Well done! We will soon start producing logs, which we will need for building more buildings.
ko: 잘 했습니다! 곧 더 많은 건물을 짓는 데 필요한 통나무 생산을 시작할 것입니다.

en: Open the Objectives window
ko: 목표 창을 열기

en: Click on the button that the arrow is pointing to, or press ‘%s’ to see the current game's objectives.
ko: 화살표가 가리키는 단추를 누르거나 '%s'을 눌러 현재 게임의 목표를 확인합니다.

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫기

en: Closing this window
ko: 이 창을 닫고 있음

en: Like any other window, you can also close the ‘Objectives’ window by right-clicking on it.
ko: 다른 창과 마찬가지로 ‘목표’ 창을 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 눌러 닫을 수도 있습니다.

en: While you do that, check the markers to make the road as flat as possible:
ko: 그렇게하는 동안, 마커를 확인하여 땅길을 최대한 평평하게 만드십시오:

en: The terrain is flat here. Your carriers will be very swift on this terrain.
ko: 이 지형은 평평합니다. 짐꾼들은 이 지형에서 매우 신속할 것입니다.

en: There is a small slope to climb to reach this field. This means that your workers will be faster walking downhill than they will be walking uphill.
ko: 이 들판에 도달하려면 작은 경사를 올라야 합니다. 일꾼들이 언덕 아래로 내려가는 것이 올라가는 것보다 빠를 겁니다.

en: The connection between the fields is extremely steep. The speed increase in one direction is huge while the slowdown in the other is also substantial.
ko: 이 들판 사이를 연결은 매우 가파릅니다. 한쪽 방향은 속도가 엄청 빠를거고 다른 쪽은 매우 느릴 겁니다.

en: Granite
ko: 화강암

en: You need to supply your tribe with granite. Please build the following building:
ko: 부족에게 화강암을 공급해야 합니다. 다음 건물을 지으십시오:

en: …then click the colored markers on the map to guide your road until you reach the flag in front of the target building.
ko: …그런 다음 지도에서 컬러 마커를 클릭하여 대상 건물 앞에 있는 깃발에 도달할 때까지 땅길을 안내합니다.

en: Well done! We will soon start producing granite, which we will need for building more buildings.
ko: 잘 했습니다! 곧 더 많은 건물을 짓는 데 필요한 화강암 생산을 시작할 것입니다.

en: Welcome to Widelands!
ko: 와이드랜드에 온 것을 환영합니다!

en: Follow the arrows to learn how to play.
ko: 놀이 방법을 배우려면 화살표를 따르십시오.
