Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (1350 entries)

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Market
ko: 시장

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortification
ko: 방어 시설

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortification.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 방어 시설에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your fortification discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 방어 시설이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your fortification is under attack.
ko: 당신의 방어 시설이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortification.
ko: 적이 방어 시설에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortification.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 방어 시설에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortress
ko: 요새

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortress.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 요새에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your fortress discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 요새가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your fortress is under attack.
ko: 당신의 요새가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortress.
ko: 적이 요새에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortress.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 요새에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Observation Tower
ko: 감시탑

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your observation tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 감시탑을 점령했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your observation tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 감시 탑에서 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your observation tower is under attack.
ko: 감시 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the observation tower.
ko: 적이 감시 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the observation tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 감시 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Patrol Post
ko: 순찰 초소

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your patrol post.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 순찰 초소에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your patrol post discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 순찰 초소가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your patrol post is under attack.
ko: 당신의 순찰 초소가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the patrol post.
ko: 적이 순찰 초소에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the patrol post.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 순찰 초소에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
ko: 탑

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 탑에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 탑이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
ko: 당신의 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
ko: 적이 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Treetop Sentry
ko: 나무 꼭대기 초소

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your treetop sentry discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 나무 꼭대기 초소가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your treetop sentry is under attack.
ko: 당신의 나무 꼭대기 초소가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the treetop sentry.
ko: 적이 나무 꼭대기 초소에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the treetop sentry.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 나무 꼭대기 초소에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warriors’ Dwelling
ko: 전사의 집

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your warriors’ dwelling.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 전사의 집에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your warriors’ dwelling discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 전사의 집이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your warriors’ dwelling is under attack.
ko: 당신의 전사의 집이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the warriors’ dwelling.
ko: 적이 전사의 집에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the warriors’ dwelling.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 전사의 집에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Castle
ko: 성

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your castle.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 성에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your castle discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 성이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your castle is under attack.
ko: 당신의 성이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the castle.
ko: 적이 성에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the castle.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 성에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Guardhall
ko: 사령부

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your guardhall.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 사령부에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your guardhall discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 사령부가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your guardhall is under attack.
ko: 당신의 사령부가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the guardhall.
ko: 적이 사령부에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the guardhall.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 사령부에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Guardhouse
ko: 위병소

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your guardhouse.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 위병소에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your guardhouse discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 위병소가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your guardhouse is under attack.
ko: 당신의 위병소가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the guardhouse.
ko: 적이 위병소에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the guardhouse.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 위병소에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
ko: 탑

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 탑에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 탑이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
ko: 당신의 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
ko: 적이 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: High Tower
ko: 높은 탑

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your high tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 높은 탑에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your high tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 높은 탑이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your high tower is under attack.
ko: 당신의 높은 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the high tower.
ko: 적이 높은 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the high tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 높은 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Small Tower
ko: 작은 탑

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your small tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 작은 탑에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your small tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 작은 탑이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your small tower is under attack.
ko: 당신의 작은 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the small tower.
ko: 적이 작은 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the small tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 작은 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barrier
ko: 장벽

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your barrier.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 장벽에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your barrier discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 장벽이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your barrier is under attack.
ko: 당신의 장벽이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the barrier.
ko: 적이 장벽에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the barrier.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 장벽에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Citadel
ko: 성채

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your citadel.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 성채에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your citadel discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 성채가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your citadel is under attack.
ko: 당신의 성채가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the citadel.
ko: 적이 성채에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the citadel.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 성채에 있는 적을 패배시켰습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortress
ko: 요새

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortress.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 요새에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your fortress discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 요새가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your fortress is under attack.
ko: 당신의 요새가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortress.
ko: 적이 요새에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortress.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 요새에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sentry
ko: 초소

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your sentry.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 초소에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your sentry discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 초소가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your sentry is under attack.
ko: 당신의 초소가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the sentry.
ko: 적이 초소에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the sentry.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 초소에 있는 적을 무찔렀습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
ko: 탑

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 탑에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 탑이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
ko: 당신의 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
ko: 적이 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barrier
ko: 장벽

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your barrier.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 장벽에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your barrier discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 장벽이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your barrier is under attack.
ko: 당신의 장벽이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the barrier.
ko: 적이 장벽에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the barrier.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 장벽에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Blockhouse
ko: 사각 요새

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your blockhouse discovered an aggressor.
ko: 사각 요새에서 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your blockhouse is under attack.
ko: 사각 요새가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the blockhouse.
ko: 적이 사각 요새에 있는 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the blockhouse.
ko: 군인들이 사각 요새에 있는 적을 패배시켰습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Castle
ko: 성

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your castle.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 성에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your castle discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 성이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your castle is under attack.
ko: 당신의 성이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the castle.
ko: 적이 성에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the castle.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 성에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortress
ko: 요새

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortress.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 요새에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your fortress discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 요새가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your fortress is under attack.
ko: 당신의 요새가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortress.
ko: 적이 요새에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortress.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 요새에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Outpost
ko: 감시 초소

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your outpost.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 감시 초소에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your outpost discovered an aggressor.
ko: 감시 초소가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your outpost is under attack.
ko: 감시 초소가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the outpost.
ko: 적이 감시 초소에 있는 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the outpost.
ko: 군인들이 감시 초소에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sentry
ko: 초소

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your sentry.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 초소에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your sentry discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 초소가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your sentry is under attack.
ko: 당신의 초소가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the sentry.
ko: 적이 초소에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the sentry.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 초소에 있는 적을 무찔렀습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
ko: 탑

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 탑에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 탑이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
ko: 당신의 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
ko: 적이 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortress
ko: 요새

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortress.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 요새에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your fortress discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 요새가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your fortress is under attack.
ko: 당신의 요새가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortress.
ko: 적이 요새에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortress.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 요새에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Outpost
ko: 전선 기지

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your outpost.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 감시 초소에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your outpost discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 감시 초소가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your outpost is under attack.
ko: 당신의 감시 초소가 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the outpost.
ko: 적이 감시 초소에 있는 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the outpost.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 감시 초소에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sentinel
ko: 감시 초소

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your sentinel.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 감시 초소에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your sentinel discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 감시 초소가 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your sentinel is under attack.
ko: 당신의 감시 초소가 공격 받고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the sentinel.
ko: 적이 감시 초소에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the sentinel.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 감시 탑에 있는 적을 패배시켰습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
ko: 탑

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 당신의 탑에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 탑이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
ko: 당신의 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
ko: 적이 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Wooden Tower
ko: 목재 탑

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your wooden tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 목재 탑이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your wooden tower is under attack.
ko: 당신의 목재 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the wooden tower.
ko: 적이 목재 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the wooden tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 목재 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: High Wooden Tower
ko: 높은 목재 탑

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your high wooden tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 높은 목재 탑에 주둔했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your high wooden tower discovered an aggressor.
ko: 당신의 높은 목재 탑이 침략자를 발견했습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your high wooden tower is under attack.
ko: 당신의 높은 목재 탑이 공격받고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the high wooden tower.
ko: 적이 높은 목재 탑에 있는 당신의 군인들을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the high wooden tower.
ko: 당신의 군인들이 높은 목재 탑에 있는 적을 물리쳤습니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a name used in lists of buildings for buildings under construction
en: Construction Site
ko: 건설 현장

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a name used in lists of buildings for buildings being taken apart
en: Dismantle Site
ko: 해체 현장

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Cassava Plantation
ko: 카사바 농장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start working because ...
en: working
ko: 일하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting cassava because ...
en: planting cassava
ko: 카사바를 심고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting cassava because ...
en: harvesting cassava
ko: 카사바를 수확하고 있음

en: No Fields
ko: 밭이 없음

en: Out of Fields
ko: 밭이 부족함

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The farmer working at this cassava plantation has no cleared soil to plant her seeds.
ko: 이 카사바 농장에서 일하는 농부는 그녀의 씨앗을 심을 깨끗한 흙이 없습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Cassava Root Cooker
ko: 카사바 뿌리 요리사

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing a ration because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking bread because ...
en: baking bread
ko: 빵 굽는 중

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
ko: 숯 가마

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start producing charcoal because ...
en: producing charcoal
ko: 숯을 만들고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Chocolate Brewery
ko: 초콜릿 양조장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing chocolate because ...
en: brewing chocolate
ko: 초콜릿을 만들고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Cocoa Farm
ko: 코코아 농장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting reed because ...
en: planting cocoa
ko: 코코아를 심고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting reed because ...
en: harvesting cocoa
ko: 코코아를 수확하고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The cocoa farmer working at this cocoa farm has no cleared soil to plant her seeds.
ko: 이 코코아 농장에서 일하는 코코아 농부는 그녀의 씨앗을 심을 깨끗한 흙이 없습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Dressmakery
ko: 옷가게

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sewing a tunic because ...
en: sewing a tunic
ko: 튜닉을 바느질 하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start producing a light wooden armor because ...
en: making a light wooden armor
ko: 가벼운 목재 갑옷을 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a wooden helmet because ...
en: making a wooden helmet
ko: 나무 투구를 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a warrior’s coat because ...
en: sewing a warrior’s coat
ko: 전사의 외투를 바느질 하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making sturdy boots because ...
en: making sturdy boots
ko: 튼튼한 장화를 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making swift boots because ...
en: making swift boots
ko: 날쌘 장화를 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making hero boots because ...
en: making hero boots
ko: 영웅의 장화를 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a padded vest because ...
en: making a padded vest
ko: 속채움 조끼를 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a padded protector because ...
en: making a padded protector
ko: 속채움 보호대를 만들고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
ko: 연락선 뜰

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Food Preserver
ko: 식량 보존소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing a ration because ...
en: preparing a ration
ko: 야전식량을 준비하고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Furnace
ko: 용광로

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smelting gold because ...
en: smelting gold
ko: 금 녹이고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gardening Center
ko: 원예 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start enhancing the fertility of land because ...
en: enhancing the fertility of land
ko: 땅의 비옥도를 향상

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Digger Dwelling
ko: 금 채취꾼이 사는곳

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining gold because ...
en: mining gold
ko: 금 캐고 있음

en: No Gold
ko: 금 없음

en: Main Gold Vein Exhausted
ko: 알짜 금 광산맥 고갈

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: This gold digger dwelling’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 이 금광 거주지의 주요 정맥이 소진되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter-Gatherer’s Hut
ko: 수렵 채집자의 오두막

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: gathering
ko: 수집

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: gathering meat
ko: 고기를 채집하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: gathering fish
ko: 물고기를 채집하고 있음

en: No Game, No Fish
ko: 사냥감이 없음, 물고기 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: "Game" means animals that you can hunt
en: Out of Game and Fish
ko: 사냥감과 물고기가 없음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter-gatherer working out of this hunter-gatherer’s hut can’t find any game or fish in her work area.
ko: 이 수렵 채집꾼의 오두막에서 일하는 수렵 채집꾼은 그녀의 작업 구역에서 어떤 사냥감이나 물고기도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Initiation Site
ko: 입문 현장

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
ko: 군인을 모집하고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Jungle Preserver’s Hut
ko: 정글 보호자의 오두막

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting trees because ...
en: planting trees
ko: 나무를 심고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Liana Cutter’s Hut
ko: 덩굴나무 나무꾼의 오두막

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making clay because ...
en: cutting lianas
ko: 덩굴 나무를 자르고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "No Tree to Cut Lianas" for a resource
en: No Trees
ko: 나무 없음

en: No Tree to Cut Lianas
ko: 자를 덩굴 나무가 없음

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The liana cutter working at this site can’t find any tree in her work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a jungle preserver’s hut.
ko: 이 현장에서 일하는 덩굴 나무 나무꾼은 그녀의 작업 영역에서 나무를 찾을 수 없습니다 당신은 건물을 해체하거나 파괴하거나 정글 보호자의 오두막을 짓는 것을 고려해야 합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Rare Tree Cutter’s Hut
ko: 희귀한 나무 나무꾼의 오두막

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: harvesting balsa
ko: 발사를 수확하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: harvesting rubber
ko: 고무를 수확하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: harvesting ironwood
ko: 쇠 나무를 수확하고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Rare Tree Plantation
ko: 희귀한 나무 재배지

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: planting balsa tree
ko: 발사 나무를 심고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: planting rubber tree
ko: 고무 나무를 심고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: planting ironwood tree
ko: 쇠 나무를 심고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Rope Weaver Booth
ko: 밧줄 짜는 칸막이 가게

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving cloth because ...
en: making a rope
ko: 밧줄을 만들고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s Hut
ko: 정찰대의 오두막

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start scouting because ...
en: scouting
ko: 정찰하고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
ko: 조선소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start constructing a ship because ...
en: constructing a ship
ko: 배 만들고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Stone Workshop
ko: 돌 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a shovel because ...
en: making a shovel
ko: 삽 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a felling ax because ...
en: making a felling ax
ko: 벌목 도끼 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a pick because ...
en: making a pick
ko: 곡괭이 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a machete because ...
en: making a machete
ko: 마체테를 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making kitchen tools because ...
en: making kitchen tools
ko: 부엌 도구 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hammer because ...
en: making a hammer
ko: 망치 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a chisel because ...
en: making a chisel
ko: 끌을 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making needles because ...
en: making needles
ko: 바느질용 바늘을 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a stone bowl because ...
en: making a stone bowl
ko: 돌 그릇을 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a wooden spear because ...
en: making a wooden spear
ko: 나무 창을 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a stone-tipped spear because ...
en: making a stone-tipped spear
ko: 돌날 창을 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hardened spear because ...
en: making a hardened spear
ko: 단단한 창을 만들고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Stonecutter’s Hut
ko: 돌장이의 오두막

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start working because ...
en: cutting granite
ko: 화강암 자르고 있음

en: No Rocks
ko: 바위 없음

en: Out of Rocks
ko: 바위 부족

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The stonecutter working at this stonecutter’s hut can’t find any rocks in her work area.
ko: 이 돌장이의 오두막에서 일하는 돌장이는 그녀의 작업 영역 내에 어떤 바위도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Stone Mine
ko: 돌감 광산

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining granite because ...
en: mining granite
ko: 화강암 캐고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining quartz because ...
en: mining quartz
ko: 석영 캐고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: This stone mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 돌감 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tapir Farm
ko: 맥 농장

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start breeding tapir because ...
en: breeding tapir
ko: 맥을 키우고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Water Gatherer’s Hut
ko: 물쟁이의 오두막

en: No Water
ko: 물 없음

en: Out of Water
ko: 물 부족

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The carrier working at this water gatherer’s hut can’t find any water in its vicinity.
ko: 이 물쟁이의 오두막에서 일하는 짐꾼은 근처에서 물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Wilderness Keeper’s Tent
ko: 야생 지킴이의 천막

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start working because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start breeding fish because ...
en: breeding fish
ko: 물고기를 키우고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start working because ...
en: releasing game
ko: 사냥감을 풀어주고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Woodcutter’s Hut
ko: 나무꾼의 오두막

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start felling trees because ...
en: felling trees
ko: 나무를 베고 있음

en: Out of Trees
ko: 나무 부족

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The woodcutter working at this woodcutter’s hut can’t find any trees in her work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a jungle preserver’s hut.
ko: 이 나무꾼의 오두막에서 일하는 나무꾼은 그녀의 작업 영역에서 어떤 나무도 찾을 수 없습니다. 당신은 건물을 해체하거나 파괴하거나 정글 보호자의 오두막을 짓는 것을 고려해야 합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Armor Smithy
ko: 갑옷 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a steel shield because ...
en: forging a steel shield
ko: 강철 방패 벼리고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging an advanced shield because ...
en: forging an advanced shield
ko: 고급 방패 벼리고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Bakery
ko: 빵집

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking bread because ...
en: baking bread
ko: 빵 굽고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barracks
ko: 병영

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
ko: 군인을 모집하고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Blackroot Farm
ko: 검은뿌리 농장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting blackroot because ...
en: planting blackroot
ko: 검은뿌리를 심고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting blackroot because ...
en: harvesting blackroot
ko: 검은뿌리를 수확하고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The blackroot farmer working at this blackroot farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
ko: 이 검은뿌리 농장에서 일하는 검은 뿌리 농부는 그의 씨앗을 뿌릴 깨끗한 땅이 없습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
ko: 숯 가마

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start producing coal because ...
en: producing coal
ko: 석탄을 만들고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Coal Mine
ko: 석탄 광산

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining coal because ...
en: mining coal
ko: 석탄을 파고 있음

en: No Coal
ko: 석탄 없음

en: Main Coal Vein Exhausted
ko: 알짜 석탄 광맥이 고갈됨

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 석탄 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Crystal Mine
ko: 수정 광산

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining diamonds because ...
en: mining diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 캐고 있음

en: No Crystals
ko: 수정 없음

en: Main Crystal Vein Exhausted
ko: 알짜 광물 광맥 고갈됨

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: This crystal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 수정 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Farm
ko: 농장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting corn because ...
en: planting corn
ko: 옥수수를 심고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting corn because ...
en: harvesting corn
ko: 옥수수를 수확하고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The farmer working at this farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
ko: 이 농장에서 일하는 농부는 그의 씨를 뿌릴 깨끗한 땅이 없습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
ko: 연락선 뜰

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fish Breeder’s House
ko: 물고기 키우는 이의 집

en: No Fish
ko: 물고기 없음

en: Out of Fish
ko: 물고기가 부족함

en: The fishing grounds are full
ko: 여기 물고기 키우는 곳에 물고기가 가득합니다

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fisher’s House
ko: 어부의 집

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start fishing because ...
en: fishing
ko: 물고기 잡고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The fisher working out of this fisher’s house can’t find any fish in his work area. Remember that you can increase the number of existing fish by building a fish breeder’s house.
ko: 어부의 집에서 일하는 어부는 작업 영역 내에 어떤 물고기도 찾을 수 없습니다. 양식업자의 집을 건설함으로서 물고기 부존량을 늘릴 수 있음을 명심하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Forester’s House
ko: 숲꾼의 집

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Spinning Mill
ko: 금실 방적 공장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start spinning gold because ...
en: spinning gold
ko: 금실 잣는 것을

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Mine
ko: 금 광산

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 금 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Horse Farm
ko: 말 농장

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start breeding horses because ...
en: breeding horses
ko: 말을 키우고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter’s House
ko: 사냥꾼의 집

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: hunting
ko: 사냥하고 있음

en: No Game
ko: 사냥감 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: "Game" means animals that you can hunt
en: Out of Game
ko: 사냥감 부족

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter working out of this hunter’s house can’t find any game in his work area.
ko: 이 사냥꾼의 집에서 일하는 사냥꾼은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 사냥감도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Iron Mine
ko: 철 광산

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining iron because ...
en: mining iron
ko: 철 캐고 있음

en: No Iron
ko: 철 없음

en: Main Iron Vein Exhausted
ko: 알짜 철 광산맥 고갈

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 철 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Mill
ko: 방앗간

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start grinding corn because ...
en: grinding corn
ko: 옥수수를 빻고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start grinding blackroot because ...
en: grinding blackroot
ko: 검은뿌리를 빻고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Quarry
ko: 채석장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start quarrying granite because ...
en: quarrying granite
ko: 화강암을 캐고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The stonecutter working at this quarry can’t find any rocks in his work area.
ko: 이 채석장에서 일하는 돌장이는 그의 작업 영역에서 바위를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sawmill
ko: 나무 물건 만드는 곳

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sawing logs because ...
en: sawing logs
ko: 통나무를 자르고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s House
ko: 정찰대의 집

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
ko: 조선소

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smelting Works
ko: 제련소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smelting iron because ...
en: smelting iron
ko: 철 녹이고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smokery
ko: 훈제소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smoking meat because ...
en: smoking meat
ko: 고기 훈제 하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smoking fish because ...
en: smoking fish
ko: 물고기 훈제 하고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Spider Farm
ko: 거미 농장

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Toolsmithy
ko: 도구 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a bread paddle because ...
en: making a bread paddle
ko: 빵 주걱 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a pair of buckets because ...
en: making a pair of buckets
ko: 한 쌍의 양동이 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making fire tongs because ...
en: making fire tongs
ko: 불집게 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a fishing net because ...
en: making a fishing net
ko: 어부 그물 짜고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hook pole because ...
en: making a hook pole
ko: 갈고리 장대 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hunting bow because ...
en: making a hunting bow
ko: 사냥용 활 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making milking tongs because ...
en: making milking tongs
ko: 착유 집게 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a saw because ...
en: making a saw
ko: 톱 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a scythe because ...
en: making a scythe
ko: 큰 낫 만들고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weapon Smithy
ko: 무기 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a light trident because ...
en: forging a light trident
ko: 가벼운 삼지창 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a long trident because ...
en: forging a long trident
ko: 긴 삼지창 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a steel trident because ...
en: forging a steel trident
ko: 강철 삼지창 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a double trident because ...
en: forging a double trident
ko: 이중 삼지창 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a heavy double trident because ...
en: forging a heavy double trident
ko: 대형 이중 삼지창 만들고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weaving Mill
ko: 직조 공장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving spidercloth because ...
en: weaving spidercloth
ko: 거미천 짜고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start tailoring a tabard because ...
en: tailoring a tabard
ko: 외투 맞추고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start tailoring a golden tabard because ...
en: tailoring a golden tabard
ko: 황금 외투 맞추고 있음

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Well
ko: 우물

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The carrier working at this well can’t find any water in his well.
ko: 이 우물에서 일하는 짐꾼은 우물에서 물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Woodcutter’s House
ko: 나무꾼의 집

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The woodcutter working at this woodcutter’s house can’t find any trees in his work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a forester’s house.
ko: 나무꾼의 집에서 일하는 나무꾼은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 나무도 찾을 수 없습니다. 건물을 해체 또는 파괴하거나 숲꾼의 집을 건설하는 것을 고려하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ax Workshop
ko: 도끼 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging an ax because ...
en: forging an ax
ko: 도끼 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a sharp ax because ...
en: forging a sharp ax
ko: 날카로운 도끼 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a broad ax because ...
en: forging a broad ax
ko: 넓은 도끼 단조

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Bakery
ko: 빵집

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking bread because ...
en: baking pitta bread
ko: 피타 빵 굽고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barracks
ko: 병영

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
ko: 군인을 모집하고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Big Inn
ko: 큰 여관

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing a snack because ...
en: preparing a snack
ko: 간식을 준비하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing a meal because ...
en: preparing a meal
ko: 식사를 준비하고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Brewery
ko: 양조장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing strong beer because ...
en: brewing strong beer
ko: 쎈 보리 술 만들고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Cattle Farm
ko: 소 농장

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start rearing cattle because ...
en: rearing cattle
ko: 소 사육을

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
ko: 숯 가마

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Coal Mine
ko: 석탄 광산

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 석탄 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Coal Mine
ko: 깊은 석탄 광산

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deeper Coal Mine
ko: 더 깊은 석탄 광산

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 석탄 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Farm
ko: 농장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting wheat because ...
en: planting wheat
ko: 밀을 심고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting wheat because ...
en: harvesting wheat
ko: 밀을 수확하고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The farmer working at this farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
ko: 이 농장에서 일하는 농부는 그의 씨를 뿌릴 깨끗한 땅이 없습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
ko: 연락선 뜰

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fisher’s Hut
ko: 어부의 오두막

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The fisher working out of this fisher’s hut can’t find any fish in his work area.
ko: 어부의 오두막에서 일하는 어부는 작업 영역 내에 어떤 물고기도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gamekeeper’s Hut
ko: 사냥터지기의 오두막

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Mine
ko: 금 광산

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 금 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴, 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Gold Mine
ko: 깊은 금 광산

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deeper Gold Mine
ko: 더 깊은 금 광산

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 금 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Granite Mine
ko: 화강암 광산

en: No Granite
ko: 화강암 없음

en: Main Granite Vein Exhausted
ko: 알짜 화강암 광산맥 고갈

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This granite mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 화강암 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Helm Smithy
ko: 투구 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a helmet because ...
en: forging a helmet
ko: 투구를 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a mask because ...
en: forging a mask
ko: 가면을 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a warhelm because ...
en: forging a warhelm
ko: 전쟁 투구를 만들고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter’s Hut
ko: 사냥꾼의 오두막

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter working out of this hunter’s hut can’t find any game in his work area. Remember that you can build a gamekeeper’s hut to release more game into the wild.
ko: 사냥꾼의 오두막에서 일하는 사냥꾼은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 사냥감도 찾을 수 없습니다. 야생에 더 많은 사냥감을 풀어놓는 사냥터지기의 오두막을 지을 수 있음을 명심하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Inn
ko: 여관

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Iron Mine
ko: 철 광산

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 철 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Iron Mine
ko: 깊은 철 광산

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deeper Iron Mine
ko: 더 깊은 철 광산

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 철 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Lime Kiln
ko: 석회 가마

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mixing grout because ...
en: mixing grout
ko: 회반죽 혼합을

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Lumberjack’s Hut
ko: 벌목꾼의 오두막

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The lumberjack working at this lumberjack’s hut can’t find any trees in his work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a ranger’s hut.
ko: 벌목꾼의 오두막에서 일하는 벌목꾼은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 나무도 찾을 수 없습니다. 건물을 해체 또는 파괴하거나 숲 지킴이의 집을 건설하는 것을 고려하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Metal Workshop
ko: 금속 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a fishing rod because ...
en: making a fishing rod
ko: 낚싯대 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hunting spear because ...
en: making a hunting spear
ko: 사냥용 창 만들고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Micro Brewery
ko: 소형 양조장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing beer because ...
en: brewing beer
ko: 보리 술 만들고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Quarry
ko: 채석장

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The stonemason working at this quarry can’t find any rocks in his work area.
ko: 채석장의 석공은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 바위도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ranger’s Hut
ko: 숲 지킴이의 오두막

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Reed Yard
ko: 갈대 농장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting reed because ...
en: planting reed
ko: 갈대 심고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting reed because ...
en: harvesting reed
ko: 갈대를 수확하고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The gardener working at this reed yard has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
ko: 이 갈대밭에서 일하는 정원사는 씨를 뿌릴 깨끗한 땅이 없습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s Hut
ko: 정찰대의 오두막

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
ko: 조선소

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smelting Works
ko: 제련소

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tavern
ko: 선술집

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: War Mill
ko: 전쟁 공장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a bronze ax because ...
en: forging a bronze ax
ko: 청동 도끼 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a battle ax because ...
en: forging a battle ax
ko: 전투 도끼 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a warrior’s ax because ...
en: forging a warrior’s ax
ko: 전사 도끼 만들고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weaving Mill
ko: 직조 공장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving because ...
en: weaving
ko: 천을 짜내고 있음

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Well
ko: 우물

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The carrier working at this well can’t find any water in his well.
ko: 이 우물에서 일하는 짐꾼은 우물에서 물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Wood Hardener
ko: 목재 강화소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hardening wood because ...
en: hardening wood
ko: 목재 강화하고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Armor Smithy
ko: 갑옷 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a suit of armor because ...
en: forging a suit of armor
ko: 갑옷 한 벌 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a suit of chain armor because ...
en: forging a suit of chain armor
ko: 사슬갑옷 한 벌 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a suit of gilded armor because ...
en: forging a suit of gilded armor
ko: 찰갑 한 벌 만들고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Bakery
ko: 빵집

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking bread because ...
en: baking bread
ko: 빵을 굽고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barracks
ko: 병영

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
ko: 군인을 모집하고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Brewery
ko: 양조장

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
ko: 숯 가마

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Coal Mine
ko: 석탄 광산

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 석탄 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Coal Mine
ko: 깊은 석탄 광산

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 석탄 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Donkey Farm
ko: 당나귀 농장

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start rearing donkeys because ...
en: rearing donkeys
ko: 당나귀 사육하고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Farm
ko: 농장

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The farmer working at this farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
ko: 이 농장에서 일하는 열음지기들이 씨앗을 뿌릴 충분한 땅이 없습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
ko: 연락선 뜰

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fisher’s House
ko: 어부의 집

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The fisher working out of this fisher’s house can’t find any fish in his work area.
ko: 어부의 집에서 일하는 어부는 작업 영역 내에 어떤 물고기도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Forester’s House
ko: 숲꾼의 집

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Mine
ko: 금 광산

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 금 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Gold Mine
ko: 깊은 금 광산

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 금 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter’s House
ko: 사냥꾼의 집

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter working out of this hunter’s house can’t find any game in his work area.
ko: 이 사냥꾼의 집에서 일하는 사냥꾼은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 사냥감도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Inn
ko: 여관

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Iron Mine
ko: 철 광산

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 철 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Iron Mine
ko: 깊은 철 광산

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 철 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Lumberjack’s House
ko: 벌목꾼의 집

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The lumberjack working at this lumberjack’s house can’t find any trees in his work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a forester’s house.
ko: 벌목꾼의 집에서 일하는 벌목꾼은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 나무도 찾을 수 없습니다. 건물을 해체 또는 파괴하거나 숲꾼의 집을 건설하는 것을 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Marble Mine
ko: 대리석 광산

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining marble because ...
en: mining marble
ko: 대리석 캐고 있음

en: No Marble
ko: 대리석 없음

en: Main Marble Vein Exhausted
ko: 알짜 대리석 광산맥 고갈

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This marble mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 대리석 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Marble Mine
ko: 깊은 대리석 광산

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This marble mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 대리석 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Mill
ko: 방앗간

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start grinding wheat because ...
en: grinding wheat
ko: 밀을 빻고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Piggery
ko: 돼지 사육장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start raising pigs because ...
en: raising pigs
ko: 돼지를 키우고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Quarry
ko: 채석장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start quarrying marble because ...
en: quarrying marble
ko: 대리석 캐고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The stonemason working at this quarry can’t find any rocks in his work area.
ko: 채석장의 석공은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 바위도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sawmill
ko: 제재소

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s House
ko: 정찰병의 집

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sheep Farm
ko: 양 농장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start breeding sheep because ...
en: breeding sheep
ko: 양을 키우고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
ko: 조선소

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smelting Works
ko: 제련소

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Stonemason’s House
ko: 석공의 집

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sculpting a marble column because ...
en: sculpting a marble column
ko: 대리석 기둥 깎아 만들고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tavern
ko: 선술집

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Toolsmithy
ko: 도구 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a basket because ...
en: making a basket
ko: 바구니를 만들고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Vineyard
ko: 포도원

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting grapevines because ...
en: planting grapevines
ko: 포도 덩굴 씨뿌리고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting grapevines because ...
en: harvesting grapes
ko: 포도를 수확하고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The vine farmer working at this vineyard has no cleared soil to plant his grapevines.
ko: 이 포도원에서 일하는 포도원 농부는 포도 넝쿨을 심을 깨끗한 땅이 없습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weapon Smithy
ko: 무기 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a wooden spear because ...
en: forging a wooden spear
ko: 나무 창 벼리고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a spear because ...
en: forging a spear
ko: 창 벼리고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging an advanced spear because ...
en: forging an advanced spear
ko: 고급 창 벼리고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a heavy spear because ...
en: forging a heavy spear
ko: 대형 창 벼리고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a war spear because ...
en: forging a war spear
ko: 전쟁 창 벼리고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weaving Mill
ko: 직물 공장

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Well
ko: 우물

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The carrier working at this well can’t find any water in his well.
ko: 이 우물에서 일하는 짐꾼은 우물에서 물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Winery
ko: 포도주 양조장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making wine because ...
en: making wine
ko: 포도 술 만들고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Aqua Farm
ko: 양어장

en: No Ponds
ko: 연못 없음

en: Out of Fish Ponds
ko: 연못에 물고기 없음

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The fisher working at this aqua farm can’t find any fish ponds in his work area. Please make sure there is a working clay pit nearby and the aqua farm is supplied with all needed wares, or consider dismantling or destroying this building.
ko: 이 양어장에서 일하는 이가 그의 일터에서 물고기를 찾지 못했습니다. 근처에 작업중인 진흙 구덩이가 있는지 확인하고, 양어장에 필요 공급품들이 모두 받았는지 확인하거나 이 건물을 해체하거나 파괴하는 하는것을 생각해보십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Large Armor Smithy
ko: 큰 갑옷 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a broadsword because ...
en: forging a broadsword
ko: 날이 넓은 칼 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a double-edged sword because ...
en: forging a double-edged sword
ko: 양 날의 칼 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a golden helmet because ...
en: forging a golden helmet
ko: 황금 투구 만들고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Small Armor Smithy
ko: 작은 갑옷 제작소

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a short sword because ...
en: forging a short sword
ko: 작은 칼 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a long sword because ...
en: forging a long sword
ko: 긴 칼 만들고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Bakery
ko: 빵 집

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barracks
ko: 병영

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
ko: 군인을 모집하고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Beekeeper’s House
ko: 벌 키우는 집

en: No Flowers
ko: 꽃 없음

en: Out of Flowers
ko: 꽃이 떨어짐

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Berry Farm
ko: 딸기 농장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting bushes because ...
en: planting bushes
ko: 덤불 심고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Blacksmithy
ko: 대장간

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a felling ax because ...
en: forging a felling ax
ko: 나무꾼 도끼를 벼리고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a pick because ...
en: forging a pick
ko: 곡괭이 벼리고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Brewery
ko: 양조장

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Brick Kiln
ko: 벽돌 가마

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start burning bricks because ...
en: burning bricks
ko: 벽돌 굽고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Burner’s House
ko: 숯가마 장인의 집

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a charcoal stack because ...
en: making a charcoal stack
ko: 숯 더미 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start collecting coal because ...
en: collecting coal
ko: 석탄을 모우고 있음

en: Out of Clay Ponds
ko: 찰흙이 없음

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The charcoal burner working at this charcoal burner’s house can’t find any clay ponds in his work area. Please make sure there is a working clay pit nearby and the charcoal burner’s house is supplied with all needed wares, or consider dismantling or destroying this building.
ko: 이 숯가마 장인의 집에서 일하는 숯가마 장인은 그의 작업장에서 찰흙 연못을 찾을 수 없습니다.  근처에 작업용 찰흙 구덩이가 있는지 확인하고 숯가마 장인의 집에 필요한 물품을 모두 공급해 주거나, 아니면 이 건물을 해체하거나 파괴하는 것을 고려하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
ko: 숯 가마

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Clay Pit
ko: 찰흙 파는 집

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making clay because ...
en: making clay
ko: 찰흙 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "No Level Ground" for clay pits
en: No Ground
ko: 땅 부족함

en: No Level Ground
ko: 고른 땅이 없음

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The clay digger working at this clay pit can’t find any level ground in his work area. Consider dismantling this clay pit and rebuilding it somewhere else.
ko: 이 진흙 구덩이에서 일하는 진흙 파는 사람 이가 그의 일터에서 어떠한 고른 땅도 찾지 못했습니다. 이 진흙 구덩이를 해체하고 다른곳에 다시 짓는것을 생각해보십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Coal Mine
ko: 석탄 광산

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 석탄 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Coal Mine
ko: 깊은 탄광

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 석탄 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fruit Collector’s House
ko: 과일 따는 이의 집

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start gathering berries because ...
en: gathering berries
ko: 딸기 따고 있음

en: No Bushes
ko: 덤불 없음

en: Out of Berries
ko: 딸기 없음

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The fruit collector working at this fruit collector’s house can’t find any berry bushes in his work area. You should consider building another berry farm, or dismantling or destroying this building.
ko: 이 열매 거두는 이의 집에서 일하는 이는 그의 일터에서는 딸기 덤불을 찾지 못했습니다. 다른 딸기 심는 집을 짓거나 이 건물을 해체하거나 파괴하는 것을 생각해보십시요.

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: Diker’s House
ko: 제방꾼의 집

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Drinking Hall
ko: 주점

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Farm
ko: 농장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting barley because ...
en: planting barley
ko: 보리 심고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting barley because ...
en: harvesting barley
ko: 보리를 수확하고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The farmer working at this farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
ko: 이 농장에서 일하는 농부는 그의 씨를 뿌릴 깨끗한 땅이 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
ko: 연락선 뜰

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fisher’s House
ko: 어부의 집

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The fisher working out of this fisher’s house can’t find any fish in his work area.
ko: 어부의 집에서 일하는 어부는 작업 영역 내에 어떤 물고기도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Forester’s House
ko: 숲꾼의 집

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Furnace
ko: 용광로

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Mine
ko: 금 광산

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 금 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Gold Mine
ko: 깊은 금광

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 금 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Honey Bread Bakery
ko: 꿀 빵 제과점

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking honey bread because ...
en: baking honey bread
ko: 꿀빵 굽고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter’s House
ko: 사냥꾼의 집

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter working out of this hunter’s house can’t find any game in his work area.
ko: 이 사냥꾼의 집에서 일하는 사냥꾼은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 사냥감도 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Iron Mine
ko: 철 광산

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 철 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Iron Mine
ko: 깊은 철 광산

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 철 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Mead Brewery
ko: 벌꿀술 양조장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing mead because ...
en: brewing mead
ko: 벌꿀 술 만들고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Quarry
ko: 채석장

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The stonemason working at this quarry can’t find any rocks in his work area.
ko: 이 채석장에서 일하는 석공은 그의 작업 영역에서 바위를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Recycling Center
ko: 재활용 시설

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recycling fur because ...
en: recycling fur
ko: 재활용 털가죽

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recycling iron because ...
en: recycling iron
ko: 재활용 철

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recycling iron and gold because ...
en: recycling iron and gold
ko: 재활용 철과 금

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Reed Farm
ko: 갈대 농장

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The reed farmer working at this reed farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
ko: 이 갈대 농장에서 일하는 갈대 농부는 그의 씨를 심을 수 있는 깨끗한 흙이 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Reindeer Farm
ko: 순록 농장

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start rearing reindeer because ...
en: rearing reindeer
ko: 순록 키우고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start producing fur because ...
en: producing fur
ko: 털가죽 만들고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Rock Mine
ko: 암석 광산

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This rock mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 암석 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 향상, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Rock Mine
ko: 깊은 암석 광산

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This rock mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
ko: 암석 광산의 알짜 광맥이 고갈되었습니다. 산출물이 크게 감소될 것이라 예상됩니다. 이 광산은 더 이상 향상이 안되므로, 파괴 또는 해체를 고려하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s House
ko: 정찰병의 집

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sewing Room
ko: [번역확인]봉제공방

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sewing fur garment because ...
en: sewing fur garment
ko: 털가죽 옷을 바느질 하고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
ko: 조선소

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smokery
ko: 훈제 공방

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tailor’s Shop
ko: 맞춤 옷가게

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sewing studded fur garment because ...
en: sewing studded fur garment
ko: 징박힌 털가죽 옷을 만들고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sewing golden fur garment because ...
en: sewing golden fur garment
ko: 황금 털가죽 옷을 만들고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tavern
ko: 주막

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: preparing only one ration
ko: 오직 한개의 야전식량을 준비하고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing rations because ...
en: preparing rations
ko: 야전식량을 준비하고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weaving Mill
ko: 직물 공장

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving cloth because ...
en: weaving cloth
ko: 옷감을 짜고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Well
ko: 우물

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The carrier working at this well can’t find any water in his well.
ko: 이 우물에서 일하는 짐꾼은 우물에서 물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Woodcutter’s House
ko: 나무꾼의 집

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The woodcutter working at this woodcutter’s house can’t find any trees in his work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a forester’s house.
ko: 나무꾼의 집에서 일하는 나무꾼은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 나무도 찾을 수 없습니다. 건물을 해체 또는 파괴하거나 숲꾼의 집을 건설하는 것을 고려하십시오.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Glade
ko: 번역확인-> 빈터를 훈련시키고 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sleeping because ...
en: sleeping
ko: 잠을 자고 있음

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인이 회피력을 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인이 회피력을 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인이 회피력을 훈련하고 있음: 2→3

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 0 → 1

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 1 → 2

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 2 → 3

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인의 방어력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 0 → 1

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인이 방어력을 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Amazon training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
ko: 훈련할 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Amazon training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
ko: 훈련 수준에 걸맞는 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warriors’ Gathering
ko: 전사들의 모임

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인의 공격력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 0 → 1

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인의 공격력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 1 → 2

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Dungeon
ko: 지하감옥

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인이 공격력을 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인이 공격력을 훈련하고 있음: 2→3

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 3 to level 4
ko: 군인이 공격력을 훈련하고 있음: 3→4

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Atlantean training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
ko: 훈련할 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Atlantean training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
ko: 훈련 수준에 걸맞는 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Labyrinth
ko: 미궁

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인 방어력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인 방어력 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 0 → 1

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인 회피력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인 회피력 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Battle Arena
ko: 전투 경기장

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인 회피력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인 회피력 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Barbarian training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
ko: 훈련할 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Barbarian training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
ko: 훈련 수준에 걸맞는 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Camp
ko: 훈련소

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인이 공격력을 훈련하고 있음: 2→3

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 3 to level 4
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 4 to level 5
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 4→5

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 0 → 1

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 1 → 2

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인이 체력을 훈련하고 있음: 2→3

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Arena
ko: 경기장

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인 회피력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Empire training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
ko: 훈련할 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Empire training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
ko: 훈련 수준에 걸맞는 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Colosseum
ko: 원형경기장

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인 회피력 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Camp
ko: 훈련소

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인이 공격력을 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인이 공격력을 훈련하고 있음: 2→3

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 3 to level 4
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 3→4

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 0 → 1

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 1 → 2

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인이 체력을 훈련하고 있음: 2→3

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 3 to level 4
ko: 군인이 체력을 훈련하고 있음: 3→4

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Arena
ko: 모의 전투 하고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 3 to level 4
ko: 군인이 공격력을 훈련하고 있음: 3→4

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 4 to level 5
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 4→5

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 5 to level 6
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 5→6

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인 방어력 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인 체력 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Frisian training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
ko: 훈련할 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Frisian training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
ko: 훈련 수준에 걸맞는 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Camp
ko: 훈련소

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인 공격력 훈련하고 있음: 1→2

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인이 공격력을 훈련하고 있음: 2→3

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 0 → 1

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인 방어력 훈련하고 있음: 0→1

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
ko: 본부

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
ko: 항구

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
ko: 창고

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
ko: 본부

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
ko: 항구

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
ko: 창고

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
ko: 본부

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
ko: 항구

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
ko: 창고

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
ko: 본부

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters Shipwreck
ko: 난파선 본부

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
ko: 항구

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
ko: 창고

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
ko: 본부

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
ko: 항구

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
ko: 창고

en: Efficiency
ko: 효율

en: Stockpile
ko: 비축

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Ashes
ko: 잿더미

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (harvested)
ko: 보리 밭 (수확됨)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (medium)
ko: 보리 밭 (중간)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (ripe)
ko: 보리 밭 (익음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (small)
ko: 보리 밭 (작음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (tiny)
ko: 보리 밭 (새싹)

en: Blueberry Bush (medium)
ko: 파란 딸기 덤불 (중간)

en: Blueberry Bush (ripe)
ko: 파란 딸기 덤불

en: Blueberry Bush (small)
ko: 파란 딸기 덤불 (작음)

en: Blueberry Bush (tiny)
ko: 파란 딸기 덤불 (새싹)

en: Black Currant (medium)
ko: 까막 까치밥나무 (중간)

en: Black Currant (ripe)
ko: 까막 까치밥나무 (성숙목)

en: Black Currant (small)
ko: 까막 까치밥나무 (작음)

en: Black Currant (tiny)
ko: 까막 까치밥나무 (유목)

en: Red Currant (medium)
ko: 빨간 까치밥나무 (중간)

en: Red Currant (ripe)
ko: 빨간 까치밥나무 (성숙목)

en: Red Currant (small)
ko: 빨간 까치밥나무 (작음)

en: Red Currant (tiny)
ko: 빨간 까치밥나무 (유목)

en: Desert Hackberry (medium)
ko: 사막 팽나무(중간)

en: Desert Hackberry (ripe)
ko: 사막 팽나무(성숙목)

en: Desert Hackberry (small)
ko: 사막 팽나무(작음)

en: Desert Hackberry (tiny)
ko: 사막 팽나무(유목)

en: Juniper (medium)
ko: 노간주 나무 (중간)

en: Juniper (ripe)
ko: 노간주 나무 (익음)

en: Juniper (small)
ko: 노간주 나무 (작음)

en: Juniper (tiny)
ko: 노간주 나무(유목)

en: Raspberry Bush (medium)
ko: 산딸기 덤불 (중간)

en: Raspberry Bush (ripe)
ko: 산딸기 덤불 (익음)

en: Raspberry Bush (small)
ko: 산딸기 덤불 (작음)

en: Raspberry Bush (tiny)
ko: 산딸기 덤불 (유목)

en: Sea Buckthorn (medium)
ko: 산자 나무 (중간)

en: Sea Buckthorn (ripe)
ko: 산자 나무 (익음)

en: Sea Buckthorn (small)
ko: 산자 나무 (작음)

en: Sea Buckthorn (tiny)
ko: 산자나무 (유목)

en: Stink Shepherd’s Tree (medium)
ko: 냄새나는 목자나무 (가운데)

en: Stink Shepherd’s Tree (ripe)
ko: 냄새나는 목자나무 (익음)

en: Stink Shepherd’s Tree (small)
ko: 냄새나는 목자나무 (어림)

en: Stink Shepherd’s Tree (tiny)
ko: 냄새나는 목자나무 (새싹)

en: Strawberries (medium)
ko: 딸기 (중간)

en: Strawberries (ripe)
ko: 딸기 (익음)

en: Strawberries (small)
ko: 딸기 (작음)

en: Strawberries (tiny)
ko: 딸기 (유목)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (harvested)
ko: 검은뿌리 밭 (수확됨)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (medium)
ko: 검은뿌리 밭 (중간)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (ripe)
ko: 검은뿌리 밭 (익음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (small)
ko: 검은뿌리 밭 (작음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (tiny)
ko: 검은뿌리 밭 (새싹)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cassava Field (harvested)
ko: 카사바 밭 (수확됨)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cassava Field (medium)
ko: 카사바 밭 (중간)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cassava Field (ripe)
ko: 카사바 밭 (익음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cassava Field (small)
ko: 카사바 밭 (작음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cassava Field (tiny)
ko: 카사바 밭 (새싹)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (harvested)
ko: 옥수수 밭 (수확됨)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (medium)
ko: 옥수수 밭 (중간)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (ripe)
ko: 옥수수 밭 (익음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (small)
ko: 옥수수 밭 (작음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (tiny)
ko: 옥수수 밭 (새싹)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Destroyed building
ko: 파괴된 건물

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Grapevine (medium)
ko: 포도 덩굴 (중간)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Grapevine (ripe)
ko: 포도 덩굴 (익음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Grapevine (small)
ko: 포도 덩굴 (작음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Grapevine (tiny)
ko: 포도덩굴 (새싹)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Burning Charcoal Stack
ko: 숯 더미를 태우고 있음

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Pond With Charcoal
ko: 숯 연못

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Dry Pond
ko: 마른 연못

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Pond With Fish Spawn
ko: 연못 (물고기 알)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Pond With Fish
ko: 연못 (물고기)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Reed Field (medium)
ko: 갈대 밭 (가운데)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Reed Field (ripe)
ko: 갈대 밭 (익음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Reed Field (small)
ko: 갈대 밭 (작음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Reed Field (tiny)
ko: 갈대 밭 (새싹)

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Gold
ko: 약간의 금

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Gold
ko: 많은 금

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: No Resources
ko: 자원 없음

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Coal
ko: 약간의 석탄

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Coal
ko: 많은 석탄

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Iron
ko: 약간의 철

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Iron
ko: 많은 철

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Crystals
ko: 약간의 수정

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Crystals
ko: 믾은 철

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Granite
ko: 약간의 화강암

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Granite
ko: 많은 화강암

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Marble
ko: 약간의 대리석

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Marble
ko: 많은 대리석

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Ship Under Construction
ko: 건조 중인 선박

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree (Mature)
ko: 발사 나무 (원숙 나무)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree (Old)
ko: 발사 나무 (늙은 나무)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree
ko: 발사 나무

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree (Pole)
ko: 발사 나무 (다 자람)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree. TRANSLATORS: This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree (Sapling)
ko: 발사 나무 (어린 나무)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Cocoa Tree (mature)
ko: 코코아 나무 (성숙함)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Cocoa Tree (old)
ko: 코코아 나무 (늙음)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Cocoa Tree (pole)
ko: 코코아 나무 (다 자람)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Cocoa Tree (sapling)
ko: 코코아 나무 (어린 나무)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Dead Tree
ko: 죽은 나무

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree (Mature)
ko: 쇠 나무 (성숙함)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree (Old)
ko: 쇠 나무 (늙음)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree
ko: 쇠 나무

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree (Pole)
ko: 쇠 나무 (다 자람)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree (Sapling)
ko: 쇠 나무 (어림)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree (Mature)
ko: 고무 나무 (성숙함)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree (Old)
ko: 고무 나무 (늙음)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree
ko: 고무 나무

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree (Pole)
ko: 고무 나무 (다 자람)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an Amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree (Sapling)
ko: 고무 나무 (어림)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (harvested)
ko: 밀 밭 (수확됨)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (medium)
ko: 밀 밭 (가운데)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (ripe)
ko: 밀 밭 (익음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (small)
ko: 밀 밭 (작음)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (tiny)
ko: 밀 밭 (새싹)

en: The Widelands Development Team
ko: 와이드랜드 개발 팀

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition descname = _("Discovery"), TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Discovery" starting condition tooltip = _("Start the game with three ships on the ocean and only a handful of supplies"), map_tags = {"seafaring"}, incompatible_wc = {"scripting
en: Discovery
ko: 발견

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Discovery" starting condition
en: Start the game with three ships on the ocean and only a handful of supplies
ko: 바다 위의 3 척의 배와 소수의 보급품으로 게임을 시작하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Fortified Village
ko: 요새화된 마을

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Fortified Village" starting condition
en: Start the game with a fortified military installation
ko: 요새화된 군사 기지를 가지고 게임 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Headquarters
ko: 본부

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Headquarters" starting condition
en: Start the game with your headquarters only
ko: 오직 본부만 가지고 게임 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: New World
ko: 새로운 세계

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "New World" starting condition
en: Start the game with seven ships full of wares on the ocean
ko: 7척의 배에 상품을 가득 싣고 바다 위에서 게임을 시작하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Poor Hamlet
ko: 불쌍한 햄릿

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Poor Hamlet" (minimum) starting condition
en: Start the game with just a warehouse and the bare minimum for bootstrapping an economy. Warning: the AI can’t successfully start from this.
ko: 경제 성장을 위한 최소한의 창고와 최소 비용으로 게임을 시작할 수 있습니다. 경고: 여기는 인공지능이 원활하게 시작되지 않습니다.

en: Be careful
ko: 조심하십시오

en: You only have exactly the wares for each tool you will need to start your economy. Make sure no unneeded tool is created.
ko: 당신은 경제를 시작하는 데 필요한 각 연장에 대한 용품만 정확하게 보유하고 있습니다. 불필요한 연장이 생성되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Struggling Outpost
ko: 고군분투 전초기지

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Hardcore" starting condition
en: Start the game with just your headquarters and very few wares for bootstrapping an economy. Warning: the AI can’t successfully start from this.
ko: 본부와 경제 성장을 위한 몇 가지 제품만으로 게임을 시작하십시오. 경고 : 인공지능은 여기서부터 성공적으로 시작할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Trading Outpost
ko: 교역 기지

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Trading Outpost" starting condition
en: If this player runs low on important wares, they will be replenished for free
ko: 플레이어에게 중요한 물품이 부족하다면, 공짜로 재충전될 것입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Village
ko: 마을

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Village" starting condition
en: Start the game with a peaceful village
ko: 평화로운 마을에서 게임 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name
en: Atlanteans
ko: 아틀란티스인

en: This tribe is known from the oldest tales. The sons and daughters of Atlantis.
ko: 오래된 이야기로 전해진 부족. 아틀란티스의 아들딸들.

en: You have only one iron for each tool you will need to start your economy. Make sure no unneeded tool is created.
ko: 경제를 시작하기 위해 필요한 도구마다 하나의 철 만 있습니다. 불필요한 도구가 생성되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name
en: Barbarians
ko: 야만인들

en: The mighty tribes of the east-lands.
ko: 동부 지대의 강력한 부족들.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name
en: Empire
ko: 제국

en: This is the culture of the Roman Empire.
ko: 로마 제국의 문화.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name
en: Frisians
ko: 프리지아인들

en: The inhabitants of the rough North Sea shore.
ko: 거친 북해 연안의 주민들입니다.

en: Tribal Encyclopedia
ko: 부족 백과사전

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Controls
ko: 조작

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Wares
ko: 물품

en: Workers
ko: 일꾼들

en: Buildings
ko: 건물

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the ship's name used in lists of units
en: Ship
ko: 배

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Orinoco
ko: 오리노코

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Amazonas
ko: 아마존인

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Abacaxis
ko: 아바카시스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Anchicayá
ko: 안치카야

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Guáitara
ko: 과이타라

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Iscuandé
ko: 이스쿠안데

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Putumayo
ko: 푸투마요

[ctx: atlanteans_ship]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Atlanteans' ship's name used in lists of units
en: Ship
ko: 배

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Abaco
ko: 아바코(주판)

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Agate
ko: 아가테(마노)

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Alexandrite
ko: 알렉산드라이트(금록옥)

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Amber
ko: 호박[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Amethyst
ko: 자수정[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Antigua
ko: 안티구아[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Aquamarine
ko: 아쿠아마린[광물]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Atlantean ship name
en: Atlantean’s Stronghold
ko: 아틀란티스 요새

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Atlantean ship name
en: Atlantis
ko: 아틀란티스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Bahama
ko: 바하마

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Barbados
ko: 바바도스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Barbuda
ko: 바부다

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Beryl
ko: 녹주석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Blanquilla
ko: 브랑키야[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Caicos
ko: 카이코스[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Cassiterite
ko: 석석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Cat’s Eye
ko: 묘안석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Citrine
ko: 황수정[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Colionder
ko: 콜리온더

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Eleuthera
ko: 엘류테라[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Emerald
ko: 취옥[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Inagua
ko: 이나과[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Jundlina
ko: 준들리나

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Atlantean ship name
en: Juventud
ko: 주벤투드

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: King Ajanthul
ko: 아잔툴 왕

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: King Askandor
ko: 아스칸도르 왕

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Kitts
ko: 키츠

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Loftomor
ko: 로프트모르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Malachite
ko: 공작석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트서래트[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Moonstone
ko: 월장석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Mystic Quartz
ko: 미스틱 수정[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Nassau
ko: 나사우[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Nevis
ko: 네비스[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Obsidian
ko: 흑요석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Onyx
ko: 호마노[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Opol
ko: 오폴[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Orchila
ko: 오르칠라[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Ostur
ko: 오스투르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Pearl
ko: 진주[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Sapphire
ko: 청옥[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Satul
ko: 사툴

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Sidolus
ko: 시도루스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Sphalerite
ko: 섬아연석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Atlantean ship name
en: Spider
ko: 거미

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Spinel
ko: 첨정석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Sunstone
ko: 일장석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Tiger Eye
ko: 호안석[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Tobago
ko: 토바고[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Topaz
ko: 황옥[광석]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Tortuga
ko: 토르투가[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Tourmaline
ko: 전기석[광물]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Trinidad
ko: 트리니다드[지역]

[ctx: barbarians_ship]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Barbarians’ ship’s name used in lists of units
en: Ship
ko: 배

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Agilaz
ko: 아기라츠

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Aslaug
ko: 아슬라우그

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Baldr
ko: 발드르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Bear
ko: 곰

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Beowulf
ko: 베오울프

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after an in-game character
en: Boldreth
ko: 볼드레쓰

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after an in-game character
en: Chat’Karuth
ko: 찻카루쓰

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Dellingr
ko: 데링그르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Fulla
ko: 풀라[아스가르드의 가정부]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Gersemi
ko: 게르세미[다산의 여신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Hagbard
ko: 하그바르드

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Heidrek
ko: 헤이드레크

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Heimdallr
ko: 헤임달르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Hnoss
ko: 흐노스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Hrothgar
ko: 흐로드가르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Ingeld
ko: 인겔드

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Karl Hundason
ko: 칼 훈다슨

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after an in-game character
en: Khantrukh
ko: 칸투르크

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Lynx
ko: 스라소니

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Mani
ko: 마니

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Odin
ko: 오딘

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Red Fox
ko: 붉은 여우

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is mentioned in some lore texts
en: Saxnot
ko: 삭놋

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Sigmund
ko: 지그문드

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after a barbarian bard
en: Sigurd
ko: 시구르드

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Snotra
ko: 스노트라

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Thor
ko: 토르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after an in-game character
en: Thron
ko: 번역확인->왕좌

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Ullr
ko: 울르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Valdar
ko: 발다르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Vili
ko: 빌리

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Volf
ko: 볼프

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Wild Boar
ko: 멧돼지

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Wolverine
ko: 울버린

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Yrsa
ko: 이르사

[ctx: empire_ship]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Empire's ship's name used in lists of units
en: Ship
ko: 배

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Adriatic Sea
ko: 아드리아 바다

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아[도시]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after an in-game character
en: Amalea
ko: 아말리아

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Amolius
ko: 아모리우스(두더지)

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Apollo
ko: 아폴로

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Augustus
ko: 아우구스투스[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Azurea Sea
ko: 아주레아 바다

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Baltic Sea
ko: 발틱 바다

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Bellona
ko: 벨로나[여신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Brutus
ko: 부루투스[정치인]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Caligula
ko: 칼리굴라[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Camilla
ko: 카밀라

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Carrara
ko: 카라라(흰돌)

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Cicero
ko: 키케로[정치인]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Claudius
ko: 클라우디우스[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Diana
ko: 다이아나

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Domitianus
ko: 도미티아누스[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Faustulus
ko: 파우스톨루스[양치기]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Galba
ko: 갈바[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Gallus
ko: 갈루스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Ianus
ko: 야누스[시작과 변화의 신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman goddess
en: Iuno
ko: 유노[출산의 신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Iupiter
ko: 유피테르[천둥의 신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Latium
ko: 라티움[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Latonia
ko: 라토니아[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Liguria
ko: 리구리아[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after an in-game character
en: Lutius
ko: 루티우스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Marble
ko: 대리석

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Mars
ko: 마르스[전쟁의 신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman goddess
en: Minerva
ko: 미네르바[지혜의 신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Neptune
ko: 넵튠[바다의 신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Nero
ko: 네로[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Nerva
ko: 네르바[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Octavianus
ko: 옥타비아누스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Otho
ko: 오토[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Pluto
ko: 플루토[명계의 신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Portus Bellus
ko: 포루투스 벨루스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Quirinus
ko: 퀴리누스[신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Remus
ko: 레무스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Romulus
ko: 로물루스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after an in-game character
en: Saledus
ko: 살레두스

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman deity
en: Saturn
ko: 사투르느[신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Siena
ko: 시에나[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Thyrrenia
ko: 티레니아

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Tiberius
ko: 티베리우스[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Titus
ko: 티투스[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Traianus
ko: 트라야누스[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Venus
ko: 베누스 [미와 사랑의 신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Vespasianus
ko: 베스파시아누스[황제]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman goddess
en: Vesta
ko: 베스타[난로, 가정, 가족의 여신]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Vinea
ko: 비네아

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Vitellius
ko: 비텔리우스[황제]

[ctx: frisians_ship]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Frisians' ship's name used in lists of units
en: Ship
ko: 배

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Amrum
ko: 암룸

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a no longer existing island in Northern Frisia
en: Alt-Nordstrand
ko: 알트-노르드스트란트

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a peninsula in Northern Frisia
en: Eiderstedt
ko: 에이데르스테드트프

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Föhr
ko: 퓌르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Gröde
ko: 그뢰데

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Habel
ko: 하벨

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Hamburger Hallig
ko: 함부르게르 할리그

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after an island in the North Sea
en: Helgoland
ko: 헬골란트[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a region in Northern Frisia
en: Hever
ko: 헤버[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Hooge
ko: 후게[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a sand in Northern Frisia
en: Japsand
ko: 자프산드[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a sand in Northern Frisia
en: Kormoransand
ko: 코르모란산드[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Langeneß
ko: 랑게노[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a water body in Northern Frisia
en: Norderaue
ko: 노르데라우에

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Norderoog
ko: 노르데루그

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a sand in Northern Frisia
en: Norderoogsand
ko: 노르데루그산드[지역]

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Nordstrand
ko: 노르드스트란드

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Nordstrandischmoor
ko: 노르드스트란디스크무르

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Oland
ko: 오란드

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Pellworm
ko: 펠웜

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a no longer existing island in Northern Frisia
en: Strand
ko: 스트란드

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a water body in Northern Frisia
en: Süderaue
ko: 수데라우에

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Süderoog
ko: 수데루그

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a sand in Northern Frisia
en: Süderoogsand
ko: 수데루그산드

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Südfall
ko: 수드팔

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Sylt
ko: 질트

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Frisian ship is named after a region in Northern Frisia
en: Uthlande
ko: 우틀란데

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Armor
ko: 갑옷

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Chain Armor
ko: 사슬갑옷

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gilded Armor
ko: 찰갑

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Helmet
ko: 투구

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Light Wooden Armor
ko: 가벼운 나무 갑옷

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Ax
ko: 도끼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Battle Ax
ko: 전투 도끼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Broad Ax
ko: 넓은 도끼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bronze Ax
ko: 청동 도끼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Sharp Ax
ko: 날카로운 도끼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Warrior’s Ax
ko: 전사의 도끼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Balsa
ko: 발사

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Barley
ko: 보리

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Basket
ko: 바구니

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Beer
ko: 보리 술

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Strong Beer
ko: 쎈 보리 술

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Blackroot
ko: 검은뿌리

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Blackroot Flour
ko: 검은뿌리 가루

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Blackwood
ko: 흑목

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hero Boots
ko: 영웅의 장화

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Sturdy Boots
ko: 튼튼한 장화

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Swift Boots
ko: 날쌘 장화

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread
ko: 빵

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread
ko: 빵

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Pitta Bread
ko: 피타 빵

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread
ko: 빵

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread
ko: 빵

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread Paddle
ko: 빵 주걱

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Brick
ko: 벽돌

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Buckets
ko: 양동이들

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Cassava Root
ko: 카사바 뿌리

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Chisel
ko: 끌

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Chocolate
ko: 초콜릿

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Clay
ko: 진흙

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Cloth
ko: 옷감

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Coal
ko: 석탄

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Cocoa Beans
ko: 코코아 콩

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Corn
ko: 옥수수

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Cornmeal
ko: 옥수수가루

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Diamond
ko: 다이아몬드

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Felling Ax
ko: 벌목 도끼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fire Tongs
ko: 불집게

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fish
ko: 물고기

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fishing Net
ko: 어부 그물

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fishing Rod
ko: 낚싯대

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Flour
ko: 밀가루

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fruit
ko: 열매

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fur
ko: 털가죽

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fur Garment
ko: 털가죽 옷

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Golden Fur Garment
ko: 황금 털가죽 옷

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Old Fur Garment
ko: 오래된 털가죽 옷

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Studded Fur Garment
ko: 징박힌 털가죽 옷

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gold
ko: 금

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gold Dust
ko: 금 가루

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gold Ore
ko: 금 광석

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gold Thread
ko: 금실

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Granite
ko: 화강암

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Grape
ko: 포도

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Grout
ko: 회반죽

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hammer
ko: 망치

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Helmet
ko: 투구

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Golden Helmet
ko: 황금 투구

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Mask
ko: 가면

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Warhelm
ko: 전쟁 투구

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wooden Helmet
ko: 나무 투구

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Honey
ko: 꿀

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Honey Bread
ko: 꿀빵

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hook Pole
ko: 갈고리 장대

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hunting Bow
ko: 사냥용 활

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hunting Spear
ko: 사냥용 창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Iron
ko: 철

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Iron Ore
ko: 철 광석

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Ironwood
ko: 쇠 나무

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Kitchen Tools
ko: 부엌 도구

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares. Used to make ropes.
en: Liana
ko: 덩굴나무

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Log
ko: 통나무

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Machete
ko: 마체테

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Marble
ko: 대리석

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Marble Column
ko: 대리석 기둥

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Mead
ko: 벌꿀 술

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Meal
ko: 식사

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Meat
ko: 고기

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Milking Tongs
ko: 착유 집게

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Needles
ko: 침

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Pick
ko: 곡괭이

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Planks
ko: 널빤지

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Padded Protector
ko: 속채움 보호대

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Quartz
ko: 석영

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Ration
ko: 야전식량

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares. Used for thatching roofs and as a fiber for weaving cloth, fishing nets etc.
en: Reed
ko: 갈대

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Rope
ko: 밧줄

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Rubber
ko: 고무

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Saw
ko: 톱

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Scrap Iron
ko: 쇠 부스러기

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Mixed Scrap Metal
ko: 합쳐진 쇠 부스러기

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Scythe
ko: 큰 낫

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Advanced Shield
ko: 고급 방패

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Steel Shield
ko: 강철 방패

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Shovel
ko: 삽

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Smoked Fish
ko: 훈제 물고기

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Smoked Meat
ko: 훈제 고기

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Snack
ko: 간식

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Spear
ko: 창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Advanced Spear
ko: 고급 창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hardened Spear
ko: 단단한 창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Heavy Spear
ko: 대형 창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Stone-tipped Spear
ko: 돌날 창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: War Spear
ko: 전쟁 창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wooden Spear
ko: 나무 창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Spider Silk
ko: 거미실

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Spidercloth
ko: 거미천

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Stone Bowl
ko: 돌 그릇

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Broadsword
ko: 날이 넓은 칼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Double-edged Sword
ko: 양날 칼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Long Sword
ko: 긴 칼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Short Sword
ko: 짧은 칼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Tabard
ko: 외투

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Golden Tabard
ko: 황금 외투

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Double Trident
ko: 이중 삼지창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Heavy Double Trident
ko: 대형 이중 삼지창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Light Trident
ko: 가벼운 삼지창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Long Trident
ko: 긴 삼지창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Steel Trident
ko: 강철 삼지창

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Tunic
ko: 튜닉

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Padded Vest
ko: 속채움 조끼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Warrior’s Coat
ko: 전사의 외투

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wheat
ko: 밀

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wine
ko: 포도주

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wool
ko: 양털

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
ko: 건축가

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
ko: 짐꾼

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Cassava Farmer
ko: 카사바 농부

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
ko: 숯쟁이

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Cocoa Farmer
ko: 코코아 농부

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Cook
ko: 요리사

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Dressmaker
ko: 재봉사

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
ko: 나룻배

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
ko: 지질학자

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Gold Digger
ko: 금 채취꾼

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Gold Smelter
ko: 금 쇠부리꾼

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter-Gatherer
ko: 수렵 채집꾼

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Jungle Master
ko: 으뜸 정글

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Jungle Preserver
ko: 정글 보호자

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Liana Cutter
ko: 덩굴나무 나무꾼

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
ko: 정찰대

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
ko: 조선공

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
ko: 군인

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stone Carver
ko: 돌 조각가

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonecutter
ko: 돌장이

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Tapir
ko: 맥

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Tapir Breeder
ko: 맥 사육사

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
ko: 훈련 교관

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Wilderness Keeper
ko: 야생 지킴이

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Woodcutter
ko: 나무꾼

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Woodcutter
ko: 으뜸 나무꾼

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers descname = pgettext("empire_worker", "Fisher"), animation_directory = dirname, icon = dirname .. "menu.png", vision_range = 2, buildcost = { empire_carrier = 1, fishing_rod = 1 }, programs = { fish = { "findspace=size:any radius:7 resource:
en: Armorsmith
ko: 갑옷 대장장이

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Baker
ko: 제빵사

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Blackroot Farmer
ko: 검은뿌리 열음지기

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
ko: 건축업자

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
ko: 짐꾼

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
ko: 목탄 굽는 이

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Farmer
ko: 열음지기

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
ko: 연락선

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fish Breeder
ko: 양식업자

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fisher
ko: 어부

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Forester
ko: 숲꾼

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
ko: 지질학자

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Horse
ko: 말

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Horse Breeder
ko: 말 사육사

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter
ko: 사냥꾼

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miller
ko: 방앗간지기

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miner
ko: 쇳돌 캐는 이

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Recruit
ko: 신병

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Sawyer
ko: 제재공

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
ko: 정찰병

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
ko: 조선공

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smelter
ko: 제련공

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smoker
ko: 훈제공

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
ko: 군인

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Spider Breeder
ko: 거미 사육사

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonecutter
ko: 석공

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Toolsmith
ko: 도구 대장장이

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
ko: 훈련사

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaponsmith
ko: 무기 대장장이

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaver
ko: 직조공

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Woodcutter
ko: 나무꾼

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Baker
ko: 제빵사

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Blacksmith
ko: 대장장이

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Blacksmith
ko: 달인 대장장이

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Brewer
ko: 양조사

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Brewer
ko: 전문 양조사

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
ko: 건축업자

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
ko: 짐꾼

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Cattle Breeder
ko: 소 사육사

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
ko: 목탄 굽는 이

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Farmer
ko: 열음지기

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
ko: 연락선

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fisher
ko: 어부

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Gamekeeper
ko: 사냥터지기

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Gardener
ko: 정원사

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
ko: 지질학자

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Helmsmith
ko: 투구 대장장이

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter
ko: 사냥꾼

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Innkeeper
ko: 여관 주인

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Lime-Burner
ko: 석회 끓이는 이

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Lumberjack
ko: 벌목꾼

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miner
ko: 쇳돌 캐는 이

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Chief Miner
ko: 대장 쇳돌 캐는 이

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Miner
ko: 달인 쇳돌 캐는 이

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ox
ko: 황소

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ranger
ko: 숲 지킴이

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Recruit
ko: 신병

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
ko: 정찰병

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
ko: 조선공

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smelter
ko: 제련공

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
ko: 군인

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonemason
ko: 석공

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
ko: 훈련사

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaver
ko: 직조공

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Armorsmith
ko: 갑옷 대장장이

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Baker
ko: 제빵사

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Brewer
ko: 양조사

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
ko: 건축업자

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carpenter
ko: 목수

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
ko: 짐꾼

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
ko: 숯 굽는 이

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Donkey
ko: 당나귀

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Donkey Breeder
ko: 당나귀 사육사

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Farmer
ko: 열음지기

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
ko: 연락선

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fisher
ko: 어부

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Forester
ko: 숲꾼

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
ko: 지질학자

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter
ko: 사냥꾼

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Innkeeper
ko: 여관 주인

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Lumberjack
ko: 벌목꾼

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miller
ko: 방앗간지기

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miner
ko: 쇳돌 캐는 이

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Miner
ko: 달인 쇳돌 캐는 이

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Pig Breeder
ko: 돼지 키우는 이

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Recruit
ko: 신병

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
ko: 정찰병

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shepherd
ko: 양치기

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
ko: 조선공

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smelter
ko: 쇠 녹이는 이

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
ko: 군인

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonemason
ko: 석공

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Toolsmith
ko: 도구 대장장이

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
ko: 훈련 교관

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Vine Farmer
ko: 포도 열음지기

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Vintner
ko: 포도 술 만드는 이

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaponsmith
ko: 무기 대장장이

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaver
ko: 직조공

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Baker
ko: 빵 굽는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Baker
ko: 달인 빵 굽는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Beekeeper
ko: 벌 키우는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Berry Farmer
ko: 딸기 키우는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Blacksmith
ko: 대장장이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Blacksmith
ko: 달인 대장장이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Brewer
ko: 양조사

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Brewer
ko: 전문 양조사

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Brickmaker
ko: 벽돌 만드는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
ko: 건물 짓는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
ko: 짐꾼

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
ko: 숯 굽는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Clay Digger
ko: 진흙 파는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Diker
ko: 제방꾼

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Farmer
ko: 열음지기

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
ko: 연락선

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fisher
ko: 물고기 잡는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Forester
ko: 숲꾼

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fruit Collector
ko: 과일 열음지기

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
ko: 지질학자

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter
ko: 사냥꾼

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Landlady
ko: 여관 여주인

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miner
ko: 쇳돌 캐는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Miner
ko: 달인 쇳돌 캐는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Reed Farmer
ko: 갈대 열음지기

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Reindeer
ko: 순록

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Reindeer Breeder
ko: 순록 키우는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
ko: 정찰병

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Seamstress
ko: 재봉사

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Seamstress
ko: 달인 재봉사

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
ko: 조선공

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smelter
ko: 쇠 녹이는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smoker
ko: 훈제 만드는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
ko: 군인

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonemason
ko: 돌 캐는 이

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
ko: 훈련 교관

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Woodcutter
ko: 나무꾼
