Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (989 entries)

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Log, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Log, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Log, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Log, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Log, part 1
en: Logs are an important basic building material. They are produced by felling trees.
ko: 통나무는 중요한 기본 건설 재료입니다. 쓰러진 나무에서 생산됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Log, part 2
en: Amazon woodcutters fell trees and jungle preservers will plant them. The resulting logs are used by the stone carver. The charcoal kiln also needs logs to produce charcoal.
ko: 아마존의 나무꾼들은 나무를 쓰러 뜨리고 정글 보호자들이 나무를 심습니다. 잘려진 통나무는 석재 조각가가 사용합니다. 숯 가마 또한 숯을 만들기 위해 통나무가 필요합니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Granite, part 1 TRANSLATORS: %1% is the number of Atlantean soldiers the plural refers to. %2% is the maximum number of soldier slots in the building. UNUSED_soldier_0 = npgettext("atlanteans_soldier", "%1% soldier (+%2%)", "%1% soldiers (+%2%)", 0), TRANSLA
en: Granite is a basic building material.
ko: 화강암은 기본적인 건설 재료입니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Balsa
en: Balsa wood is an important building material. It is also used to make light armor. Balsa trees are cut by an experienced woodcutter.
ko: 발사 목재는 중요한 건축 자재입니다. 가벼운 갑옷을 만드는데도 사용됩니다. 발사 나무는 숙련된 나무꾼이 자릅니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Ironwood
en: This very hard wood is as hard as iron and it is used for several buildings, tools and weapons. It is cut by a very experienced woodcutter.
ko: 이 매우 단단한 목재는 철처럼 단단하고 여러 건물, 연장 및 무기에 사용됩니다. 그것은 매우 경험이 많은 나무꾼에 의해 잘립니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Rubber
en: Rubber is important for making warriors’ armor and shoes. Rubber trees are collected by experienced woodcutters.
ko: 고무는 전사의 갑옷과 신발을 만드는데 중요합니다. 고무 나무는 숙련된 나무꾼들이 채집합니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Liana
en: Lianas grow on trees. Very durable ropes are made out of them.
ko: 덩굴나무는 나무에서 자랍니다. 매우 튼튼한 밧줄은 그것들로 만들어집니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Rope
en: This rope is made out of lianas. It is used for armor dresses and to construct buildings and ships.
ko: 이 밧줄은 덩굴나무로 만들어졌습니다. 그것은 갑옷과 건물과 배를 만드는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Water, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Water, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Water, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Water, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Water, part 1
en: Water is the essence of life!
ko: 물은 생명의 본질입니다!

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Water, part 2
en: Water is used by the cassava root cooker, the chocolate brewery, the gold digger and the tapir farm.
ko: 물은 카사바 뿌리 요리사, 초콜릿 양조장, 금 캐는 이 및 맥 농장에서 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Cassava Root
en: Cassava roots are a special kind of root produced at cassava plantations. The Amazons like their strong taste for making bread and they also feed their tapirs with them.
ko: 카사바 뿌리는 카사바 농장에서 생산되는 특별한 종류의 뿌리입니다. 아마존 사람들은 빵을 만드는데 강한 맛을 좋아하고 맥에게 먹이로 주기도 합니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Cocoa Beans
en: Cocoa beans are gathered from cocoa trees by a cocoa farmer. They are used for producing chocolate.
ko: 코코아 콩은 코코아 농부가 코코아 나무에서 채취합니다. 그것들은 초콜릿을 만드는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Bread
en: This tasty bread is made in cassava root cookeries out of cassava root and water. It is the basic ingredient of a ration that is made by a food preserver. Soldiers like it too.
ko: 이 맛있는 빵은 카사바 뿌리와 물로 만든 카사바 뿌리 요리법입니다. 그것은 식품 보존자가 만드는 배급의 기본 성분입니다. 군인들도 좋아합니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Chocolate
en: Chocolate is produced by chocolate breweries and used to train soldiers.
ko: 초콜릿은 초콜릿 양조장에서 생산되고 군인들을 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Fish
en: Fish is one of the two major food resources of the Amazons. It is used by the food preserver to prepare rations for the workers digging for gold dust and granite. It is also consumed at the training sites (training glade and warriors’ gathering) and for recruiting new soldiers.
ko: 물고기는 아마존의 두 가지 주요 식량 자원 중 하나입니다. 식량 보존소에서 금가루와 화강암을 캐는 일꾼들을 위한 식량을 준비하기 위해 사용합니다. 훈련장 (훈련터, 전사모집) 이나 신병 모집에도 소비됩니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Meat, part 1
en: Meat contains a lot of energy, and it is obtained from wild game taken by hunter-gatherers.
ko: 고기는 많은 에너지를 포함하고 있고, 그것은 수렵 채집자들이 잡는 야생 사냥에서 얻습니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Meat, part 2
en: Meat is used by the food preserver to prepare rations for the workers digging for gold dust and granite. It is also consumed at the training sites (training glade and warriors’ gathering) and for recruiting new soldiers.
ko: 고기는 식품 보존소에서 금가루와 화강암을 캐는 일꾼들을 위한 식량을 준비하기 위해 사용됩니다. 훈련장 (훈련터, 전사모집) 이나 신병 모집에도 소비됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Ration, part 1
en: A small bite to keep the workers digging for gold dust and granite strong and working. The scout also consumes rations on her scouting trips.
ko: 노동자들이 금가루와 화강암을 강하게 캐고 일할 수 있도록 작은 입가심용입니다. 정찰대는 또한 그녀의 정찰 임무에 식량을 소비합니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Ration, part 2
en: Rations are produced by the food preserver out of fish or meat and bread. They are dried using a charcoal fire.
ko: 야전 식량은 생선이나 고기 및 빵으로 식량 보관소에 의해 생산됩니다. 그것들은 숯불로 말립니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Gold Dust, part 1
en: Gold dust is washed in a gold digger dwelling.
ko: 금가루는 금광굴에서 씻겨집니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Gold Dust, part 2
en: Smelted in a furnace, it turns into gold which is used as a precious building material and to produce armor.
ko: 용광로에서 제련되어 금으로 변하며, 이것은 귀중한 건축 자재로 사용되고 갑옷을 만드는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Gold, part 1
en: Gold is the most valuable of all metals.
ko: 금은 모든 금속 중에서 가장 가치가 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Gold, part 2
en: It is smelted out of gold dust by the furnace and used by the dressmaker and for special buildings.
ko: 용광로에서 금가루를 제련하여 재봉사와 특수 건물에 사용합니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Charcoal, part 1
en: Charcoal is produced out of logs by a charcoal burner. The Amazons use charcoal for drying their food and for smelting gold.
ko: 숯은 통나무에서 숯쟁이에 의해 생산됩니다. 아마존 사람들은 음식을 말리고 금을 제련하는데 숯을 사용합니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Felling Ax, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Felling Ax, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Felling Ax, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Felling Ax, part 1
en: The felling ax is the tool to chop down trees.
ko: 벌목 도끼는 나무를 자르는 도구입니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Felling Ax, part 2
en: It is used by a woodcutter and produced by the stone carver.
ko: 그것은 나무꾼이 사용하고 돌 조각가가 만듭니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Shovel, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Shovel, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Shovel, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Shovel, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Shovel, part 1
en: Shovels are needed for the proper handling of plants.
ko: 삽은 식물을 알맞게 다루는데 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Shovel, part 2
en: Therefore the jungle preservers, the cassava farmers and the cocoa farmers use them. They are produced by the stone carver.
ko: 따라서 정글 보호자, 카사바 농부 및 코코아 농부가 사용합니다. 그것들은 돌 조각가에 의해 생산됩니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Hammer, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Hammer, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Hammer, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Hammer, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Hammer, part 1
en: The hammer is an essential tool.
ko: 망치는 필수적인 도구입니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Hammer, part 2
en: Geologists, builders, shipwrights and stone carvers all need a hammer. Make sure you’ve always got some in reserve! They are produced by the stone carver.
ko: 지질학자, 건축업자, 조선업자, 돌 조각가들 모두 망치가 필요합니다. 항상 비축해 두십시오! 그것들은 돌 조각가들에 의해 생산됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Machete
en: The machete is the tool of the liana cutters.
ko: 마체테는 덩굴나무 나무꾼의 연장입니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Chisel, part 1
en: The chisel is an essential tool.
ko: 끌은 필수 연장입니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Chisel, part 2
en: Stone carvers need a chisel. Make sure you’ve always got some in reserve! They are produced by the stone carvers themselves.
ko: 돌 조각가는 끌이 필요합니다. 항상 비축해 두십시오! 그것들은 돌 조각가들이 직접 만듭니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Kitchen Tools
en: Kitchen tools are needed for preparing rations, baking cassava bread and brewing chocolate. Be sure to have a stone carver to produce this basic tool.
ko: 야전식량을 준비하고, 카사바 빵을 굽고 초콜릿을 양조하기 위해서는 조리 연장이 필요합니다. 이 기본 연장을 만들려면 돌 조각가가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Needles
en: Needles are used by dressmakers to make dresses, boots and armor for the soldiers.
ko: 바늘은 재봉사들이 군복, 부츠 및 갑옷을 만드는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Stone Bowl
en: Stone bowls are used to wash gold and to smelt gold dust.
ko: 돌 그릇은 금을 씻고 금가루를 제련하는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Wooden Spear, part 1
en: This spear is the basic weapon in the Amazon military system. It is produced by the stone carver. In combination with a tunic, it is the equipment to fit out young soldiers.
ko: 이 창은 아마존의 군사 체계의 기본 무기입니다. 돌 조각가가 만듭니다. 튜닉과 함께 젊은 군인에게 어울리는 장비입니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Stone Tipped Spear
en: This spear has a stone spike. It is produced in a stone workshop and used in a warriors’ gathering – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 0 to attack level 1.
ko: 이 창은 돌못이 박혀 있습니다. 돌 제작소에서 만들며, 전사들의 모임에서 식량과 함께 공격력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Hardened Spear
en: This is a hardened spear with a stone tip. It is produced in a stone workshop and used in a warriors’ gathering – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 1 to level 2.
ko: 이것은 돌끝이 달린 단단한 창입니다. 돌 제작소에서 만들며, 전사들의 모임에서 식량과 함께 군인들을 공격력 수준을 1 에서 2 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Tunic
en: Rubber can be bound into a tunic, which is used as basic armor. All new soldiers are clothed in a tunic.
ko: 고무는 기본 갑옷으로 사용되는 튜닉에 묶을 수 있습니다. 모든 신병들은 튜닉을 입습니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Padded Vest
en: Padded vests are light but durable armor. They are produced by the dressmaker and used to train soldiers’ defence from level 0 to level 1.
ko: 속채움 조끼는 가볍지만 튼튼한 갑옷입니다. 그것들은 재봉사가 만들고, 군인의 방어력을 0 에서 1 까지 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Padded Protector
en: Padded protectors are strong and durable armor. They are produced by the dressmaker and used to train soldiers’ defence from level 1 to level 2.
ko: 속채움 보호대는 튼튼하고 내구성이 뛰어난 갑옷입니다. 양장점에서 생산하며 군인의 방어력을 1 에서 2 까지 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Wooden Armor
en: This light wooden armor is a basic piece of armor for the Amazons’ soldiers. It is produced by a dressmaker and used in a training glade – together with food – to train soldiers from health level 0 to level 1.
ko: 이 가벼운 나무 갑옷은 아마존 병사들의 기본 갑옷입니다. 재봉사가 생산하며, 식량과 함께 작은 훈련터에서 사용하여 군인들의 체력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Wodden Helmet
en: A wooden helmet is a basic piece of equipment for protecting soldiers. It is produced by the dressmaker and used to train soldiers from health level 1 to level 2.
ko: 나무 투구는 군인들을 보호하기 위한 기본 장비입니다. 재봉사가 만들며, 군인들의 체력 수준을 1 에서 2 까지 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Warrior's Coat
en: Ordinary tunics can be decorated and reinforced with gold and wood chunks. Such tunics are the best armor.
ko: 일반적인 튜닉은 금과 나무 덩어리로 장식되고 강화할 수 있습니다. 그러한 튜닉이 으뜸 갑옷입니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Sturdy Boots
en: Sturdy boots are excellent footwear for soldiers to be quicker on their feet. They are produced by the dressmaker and used to train soldiers’ evade from level 0 to level 1.
ko: 튼튼한 장화는 군인들이 더 빨리 걸을 수 있는 훌륭한 신발입니다. 재봉사가 만들며, 군인의 회피력을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Swift Boots
en: Swift boots are light and durable footwear for soldiers to be quicker on their feet. They are produced by the dressmaker and used to train soldiers’ evade from level 1 to level 2.
ko: 날쌘 장화는 튼튼한 신발로 군인들이 가볍고 더 빨리 걸을 수 있습니다. 재봉사가 만들며, 군인의 회피력을 1 에서 2 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon ware: Hero Boots
en: Hero boots! The only suitable footwear for a real hero. They are produced by the dressmaker and used to train soldiers’ evade from level 2 to level 3.
ko: 영웅의 장화! 진정한 영웅에게 딱 맞는 신발입니다. 재봉사가 만들며, 군인의 회피력을 2 에서 3 으로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Carrier
en: Carries items along your roads.
ko: 땅길을 따라 물건을 운반합니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Ferry
en: Ships wares across narrow rivers.
ko: 배는 좁은 강을 가로질러 운송합니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Tapir
en: Tapirs help to carry items along busy roads. They are reared in a tapir farm.
ko: 맥은 바쁜 땅길을 따라 물건을 나르는 것을 돕습니다. 맥 농장에서 키웁니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Tapir Breeder
en: Breeds tapirs for adding them to the transportation system.
ko: 맥들을 키워서 수송 체제에 추가하십시오.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Woodcutter
en: Fells trees.
ko: 나무를 벱니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Master Woodcutter
en: Harvests special trees: ironwood, rubber and balsa.
ko: 철재, 고무 및 발사와 같은 특별한 나무를 수확합니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Jungle Preserver
en: Plants trees.
ko: 나무를 심습니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Jungle Master
en: Plants special trees: ironwood, rubber and balsa.
ko: 철재, 고무 및 발사와 같은 특별한 나무를 심습니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Liana Cutter
en: Cuts lianas from trees.
ko: 나무로부터 덩굴나무를 자릅니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Builder
en: Works at construction sites to raise new buildings.
ko: 새로운 건물을 건설하는 건설 현장에서 일합니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Shipwright
en: Works at the shipyard and constructs new ships.
ko: 조선소에서 일하고 새로운 선박을 건조합니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Hunter-Gatherer
en: The hunter-gatherer gets fresh fish and raw meat for the tribe.
ko: 수렵 채집인은 그 부족에게 신선한 생선과 날고기를 얻습니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Cassava Farmer
en: Grows cassava.
ko: 카사바를 키웁니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Cocoa Farmer
en: Grows cocoa.
ko: 코코아를 키웁니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Cook
en: Prepares rations, bakes cassava bread and brews chocolate.
ko: 식량을 준비하고, 카사바 빵을 굽고, 초콜릿을 양조합니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Wilderness Keeper
en: Breeds game or fish.
ko: 사냥감이나 물고기를 기릅니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Geologist
en: Discovers resources for mining.
ko: 채굴할 자원을 발견합니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Gold Digger
en: Works hard in the gold dwellings in mountains to obtain gold by washing it from gravel.
ko: 산의 금 주거지에서 열심히 일하여 자갈을 씻어서 금을 얻습니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Charcoal Burner
en: Burns logs to produce charcoal.
ko: 통나무를 태워 숯을 생산합니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Gold Smelter
en: Smelts gold at furnaces.
ko: 용광로에서 금을 제련합니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Stone Carver
en: Produces spears for soldiers and tools for workers.
ko: 군인용 창과 노동자를 위한 연장을 만듭니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Soldier
en: Defend and Conquer!
ko: 방어하고 정복하십시오!

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Trainer
en: Trains the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 훈련시킵니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Dressmaker
en: Produces all kinds of dresses, boots and armor.
ko: 모든 종류의 옷, 장화 및 갑옷을 만듭니다.

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon worker: Scout
en: Explores unknown territory.
ko: 알려지지 않은 땅을 탐험합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Ashes TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Destroyed Building TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Ashes TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Destroyed Building TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian immovable: Ashes T
en: The remains of a destroyed building.
ko: 파괴된 건물의 잔해입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Ashes TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable usable by Atlanteans: Dead Tree TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable usable by the Barbarians: Dead Tree TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable usable by Empire: Dead Tree TRANSLATORS: 
en: The remains of an old tree.
ko: 오래된 나무의 잔해입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Balsa Tree Sapling
en: This balsa tree has just been planted.
ko: 이 발사 나무는 방금 심었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Balsa Tree Pole
en: This balsa tree is growing.
ko: 이 발사 나무는 자라고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Balsa Tree Mature
en: This balsa tree is fully grown. Lianas can be gathered from it.
ko: 이 발사 나무는 다 자랐습니다. 이것에서 덩굴 나무를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Balsa Tree Old
en: This balsa tree is ready for harvesting balsa wood by a master woodcutter. Other tribes can harvest it for normal logs.
ko: 이 발사 나무는 으뜸 나무꾼이 발사 나무 목재로 수확할 준비가 되었습니다. 다른 부족들은 일반 통나무를 위해 그것을 수확 할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Ironwood Tree Sapling
en: This ironwood tree has just been planted.
ko: 이 쇠 나무는 방금 심었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Ironwood Tree Pole
en: This ironwood tree is growing.
ko: 이 쇠 나무는 자라고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Ironwood Tree Mature
en: This ironwood tree is fully grown. Lianas can be gathered from it.
ko: 이 쇠 나무는 다 자랐습니다. 이것에서 덩굴 나무를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Ironwood Tree Old
en: This ironwood tree is ready for harvesting ironwood by a master woodcutter. Other tribes can harvest it for normal logs.
ko: 이 쇠 나무는 으뜸 나무꾼이 쇠 나무 목재를 수확할 준비가 되었습니다. 다른 부족들은 일반 통나무를 위해 그것을 수확 할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Rubber Tree Sapling
en: This rubber tree has just been planted.
ko: 이 고무 나무는 방금 심었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Rubber Tree Pole
en: This rubber tree is growing.
ko: 이 고무 나무는 자라고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Rubber Tree Mature
en: This rubber tree is fully grown. Lianas can be gathered from it.
ko: 이 고무 나무는 다 자랐습니다. 이것에서 덩굴 나무를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Rubber Tree Old
en: This rubber tree is ready for harvesting rubber by a master woodcutter. Other tribes can harvest it for normal logs.
ko: 이 고무 나무는 으뜸 나무꾼이 고무 나무 목재로 수확할 준비가 되었습니다. 다른 부족들은 일반 통나무를 위해 그것을 수확 할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Cassava Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Blackroot Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Corn Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian immovable: Wheat field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable: Whea
en: This field has just been planted.
ko: 이 밭은 방금 심었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Cassava Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Blackroot Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Corn Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian immovable: Wheat field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable: Whea
en: This field is growing.
ko: 이 밭은 자라고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Cassava Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Blackroot Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Corn Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian immovable: Wheat field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable: Whea
en: This field is ready for harvesting.
ko: 이 밭은 거둘 준비가 되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Cassava Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Blackroot Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Corn Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian immovable: Wheat field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable: Whea
en: This field has been harvested.
ko: 이 밭은 거둬졌습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Cocoa Tree Sapling
en: This cocoa tree has just been planted.
ko: 이 코코아 나무는 방금 심었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Cocoa Tree Pole
en: This cocoa tree is growing.
ko: 이 코코아 나무는 자라고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Cocoa Tree Mature
en: This cocoa tree is fully grown.
ko: 이 코코아 나무는 다 자랐습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Cocoa Tree Old
en: The beans on this cocoa tree are ready for harvesting.
ko: 이 코코아 나무의 콩는 수확할 준비가 되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon resource indicator: No resources TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: No resources TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: No resources TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: No resources TRANSLATORS: Helpte
en: There are no resources in the ground here.
ko: 여기는 땅에 자원이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon resource indicator: Gold, part 1
en: Gold veins contain gold ore that can be washed from the gravel at gold digger dwellings.
ko: 금 광맥에는 금 캐는 이의 주거지의 자갈에서 씻어낼 수 있는 금 광석이 들어 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon resource indicator: Gold, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Gold, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Gold, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Gold, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helpte
en: There is only a little bit of gold here.
ko: 여기는 금이 조금밖에 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon resource indicator: Stones, part 1
en: Granite is a basic building material and can be dug up by a stone mine.
ko: 화강암은 기본적인 건축 자재이며 석재 광산에서 캐낼 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon resource indicator: Gold, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Gold, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Gold, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Gold, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helpte
en: There is a lot of gold here.
ko: 여기는 금이 많이 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Amazon immovable: Ship Under Construction TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable: Ship Under Construction TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian immovable: Ship Under Construction TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable: Ship Under Construction TRANSLATORS
en: A ship is being constructed at this site.
ko: 이곳에서 배가 만들어지고 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon warehouse: Headquarters
en: Accommodation for your people. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 사람들을 위한 숙소입니다. 또한 물품과 연장도 보관합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon warehouse: Headquarters
en: The headquarters is your main building.
ko: 본부는 당신의 기본 건물입니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon warehouse: Warehouse
en: Your workers and soldiers will find shelter here. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 일꾼들과 군인들이 여기서 거주할 것입니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon warehouse: Port
en: Serves as a base for overseas colonization and trade. Also stores your soldiers, wares and tools.
ko: 해외 식민지화 및 교역의 기지로 운용됩니다. 또한 당신의 군인들, 물품들 그리고 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon warehouse: Port
en: Similar to the Headquarters a Port can be attacked and destroyed by an enemy. It is recommendable to send soldiers to defend it.
ko: 본부와 마찬가지로 항구는 적의 공격을 받아 파괴될 수 있습니다. 그것을 방어하기 위해 군인들을 보내는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Stonecutter's Hut
en: Cuts raw pieces of granite out of rocks in the vicinity.
ko: 근처 바위에서 화강암 조각들을 잘라냅니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon production site: Stonecutter's Hut
en: The stonecutter’s hut needs rocks to cut within the work area.
ko: 돌장이의 오두막은 작업 영역 내에서 잘라낼 바위가 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Woodcutter's Hut
en: Fells trees in the surrounding area and processes them into logs.
ko: 주변 지역에서 나무를 베어 통나무로 만드십시오.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon production site: Woodcutter's Hut
en: The woodcutter’s hut needs trees to fell within the work area.
ko: 나무꾼의 오두막은 작업 영역 내에 베어낼 나무가 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Jungle Preserver's Hut
en: Plants trees in the surrounding area.
ko: 주변 지역에 나무를 심으십시오.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon production site: Jungle Preserver's Hut
en: The jungle preserver’s hut needs free space within the work area to plant the trees.
ko: 정글 보호자의 오두막은 작업 영역 내에 나무를 심을 여유 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Hunter- Gatherer's Hut
en: Hunts animals to produce meat. Catches fish in the waters.
ko: 고기를 생산하기 위해 동물을 사냥합니다. 물에서 물고기를 잡습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon production site: Hunter-Gatherer's Hut
en: The hunter-gatherer’s hut needs animals or fish to hunt or catch within the work area.
ko: 수렵 채집자의 오두막은 작업 영역 내에서 사냥하거나 잡으려면 동물이나 물고기가 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Liana Cutter's Hut
en: Home of the liana cutter who cuts lianas for making ropes.
ko: 밧줄을 만들기 위해 덩굴 나무를 자르는 덩굴나무 나무꾼의 집입니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Water Gatherer's Hut
en: Draws water out of the rivers and lakes.
ko: 강과 호수에서 물을 끌어내십시오.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon production site: Water Gatherer's Hut, part 1
en: The water gatherer’s hut needs open water within the work area. Your workers cannot dig up water from the ground!
ko: 물쟁이의 오두막은 작업 공간 내에 개방된 물이 필요합니다. 당신의 일꾼들은 땅에서 물을 파낼 수 없습니다!

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Rare Tree Cutter's Hut
en: Harvests rare trees in the surrounding area. Delivers ironwood, balsa and rubber.
ko: 주변 지역에서 희귀 나무를 수확합니다. 철재 나무, 발사 및 고무를 제공합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Wilderness Keeper's Tent
en: Breeds fish and game to renew food resources.
ko: 식량 자원을 재생하기 위해 물고기와 사냥감을 번식시킵니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: You need to connect this flag to a scout’s hut before you can send a scout here.
ko: 여기에 정찰대를 보내려면 먼저 이 깃발을 정찰대의 오두막에 연결해야 합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Scout's Hut
en: Explores unknown territory.
ko: 알려지지 않은 땅을 탐험합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Rope Weaver's Booth
en: Makes ropes from lianas.
ko: 덩굴 나무에서 밧줄을 만듭니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Furnace
en: Smelts gold dust into gold ingots using charcoal.
ko: 숯을 사용하여 금가루를 금괴로 제련합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Amazon production site: Furnace
en: The furnace can produce one gold ingot in %s on average if the supply is steady.
ko: 용광로는 공급이 안정적일 경우 평균 %s 개당 1 개의 금괴를 생산할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Stone Workshop
en: Makes tools and spears for our soldiers.
ko: 우리 군인들을 위한 도구와 창을 만듭니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Dressmakery
en: Sews all dresses, boots and armor for our soldiers.
ko: 우리 군인들을 위해 모든 옷, 장화, 갑옷을 바느질합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Charcoal Kiln
en: Burns logs into charcoal.
ko: 숯은 통나무를 태워 만듭니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Amazon production site: Charcoal Kiln
en: The charcoal kiln needs %s on average to produce one lump of coal.
ko: 숯 가마는 석탄 한 덩어리를 생산하기 위해 평균 %s 개가 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Cassava Root Cooker
en: Bakes bread from cassava root.
ko: 카사바 뿌리로 빵을 굽습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Chocolate Brewery
en: Brews chocolate for soldier training.
ko: 군인 훈련을 위해 초콜릿을 양조합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Amazon production site: Chocolate Brewery
en: The chocolate brewery needs %s on average to brew one mug of chocolate.
ko: 초콜릿 양조장은 초콜릿 머그잔 한 개를 양조하는 데 평균 %s 개가 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Food Preserver
en: Prepares rations to feed the scouts and the workers digging for gold dust and granite.
ko: 정찰대와 채금 일꾼들, 화강암 캐는 돌꾼들을 위한 식량을 제공합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Amazon production site: Food Preserver
en: The food preserver can produce one ration in %s on average if the supply is steady.
ko: 식량 보존소는 공급이 일정하다면 평균적으로 %s 분의 1의 식량을 생산할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Initiation Site
en: Equips recruits and trains them as soldiers.
ko: 신병들을 무장시키고 군사 훈련을 시키십시오.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Amazon production site: Initiation Site
en: The initiation site needs %s on average to recruit one soldier.
ko: 선발 장소에서는 군인 1 명을 모집하는데 평균 %s초가 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Gardening Center
en: Enhances the fertility of the landscape for trees.
ko: 나무에 대한 풍경의 비옥함을 높여줍니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Tapir Farm
en: Breeds tapirs for adding them to the transportation system.
ko: 운송 체제에 추가하기 위해 맥을 사육합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon production site: Tapir Farm
en: Tapirs help to prevent traffic jams on highly used roads.
ko: 맥은 많이 사용되는 땅길의 교통 체증을 방지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Cassava Plantation
en: Sows and harvests cassava.
ko: 카사바를 심고 거둡니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon production site: Cassava Plantation
en: The cassava plantation needs free space within the work area to plant seeds.
ko: 카사바 농장은 씨앗을 심을 수 있는 작업 영역 내에 여유 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Cocoa Farm
en: Cultivates cocoa that is needed to brew chocolate drinks.
ko: 초콜릿 음료를 만드는데 필요한 코코아를 재배합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Gold Digger Dwelling
en: Washes gold dust out of the ground in mountain terrain.
ko: 산악 지형의 땅에서 금가루를 씻어냅니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon training site: Warriors’ Gathering
en: Trains soldiers in Attack up to level 2. Equips the soldiers with all necessary weapons.
ko: 공격력 수준은 2 까지 군인들을 훈련시킵니다. 군인들에게 필요한 모든 무기를 갖춥니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon training site: Warriors’ Gathering TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon training site: Training Glade
en: Amazon soldiers need chocolate to train properly.
ko: 아마존 군인들은 제대로 훈련하기 위해 초콜릿이 필요합니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon training site: Training Glade
en: Trains soldiers in Evade, Defense and Health. Equips the soldiers with all necessary equipment and armor parts.
ko: 군인들의 회피력, 방어력, 체력을 훈련시킵니다. 군인들에게 필요한 모든 장비와 갑옷 부품을 갖춥니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon military site: Patrol Post TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon military site: Treetop Sentry TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon military site: Warriors’ Dwelling TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon military site: Tower TRANSLATORS:
en: Garrisons soldiers to expand your territory.
ko: 영토를 확장하기 위해 군인을 주둔시킵니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon military site: Patrol Post TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon military site: Warriors’ Dwelling TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon military site: Tower TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon military site: Observation Tower TRANSLATORS: Note hel
en: If you’re low on soldiers to occupy new military sites, use the downward arrow button to decrease the capacity. You can also click on a soldier to send her away.
ko: 새로운 군사 지역을 차지할 군인이 부족하다면, 아래쪽 화살표 버튼을 사용하여 주둔 병력을  줄이십시오. 또한 군인을 클릭하여 그녀를 다른 곳으로 보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Amazon military site: Treetop Sentry
en: You can only build this building on top of a tree.
ko: 이 건물을 나무 꼭대기에만 지을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Ferry Yard
en: Builds ferries.
ko: 연락선을 세웁니다.

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon production site: Shipyard
en: Constructs ships that are used for overseas colonization and for trading between ports.
ko: 해외 식민지와 항구 간 교역에 사용될 배를 만드십시오.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for an Amazon building: Construction Site TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for an Atlantean building: Construction Site TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian building: Construction Site TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for an Empire building: Construction Site TRANSLATORS: Lore h
en: ‘Don’t swear at the builder who is short of building materials.’
ko: ‘건축 자재들이 부족한 건축업자에게 욕하지 마십시오.’

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for an Amazon building: Construction Site TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for an Atlantean building: Construction Site TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian building: Construction TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for an Empire building: Construction S
en: Proverb widely used for impossible tasks of any kind
ko: 속담은 어떤 종류의 불가능한 일에도 널리 사용됩니다

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon building: Construction Site TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean building: Construction Site TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian building: Construction Site TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire building: Construction Site TRANSLA
en: A new building is being built at this construction site.
ko: 새로운 건물이 해당 건설현장에서 건설되고 있습니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for an Amazon building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for an Atlantean building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for an Empire building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for 
en: ‘New paths will appear when you are willing to tear down the old.’
ko: ‘옛것을 허물어 버릴 때 새로운 길이 나타날 것입니다.’

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for an Amazon building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for an Atlantean building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for an Empire building: Dismantle Site TRA
en: Proverb
ko: 속담

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Amazon building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire building: Dismantle Site TRANSLATORS: Purpos
en: A building is being dismantled at this dismantle site, returning some of the resources that were used during this building’s construction to your tribe’s stores.
ko: 해당 해체 현장에서 건물이 해체되고 있으며, 이전 당신 부족의 창고에서 나와 건물 건설에 사용되었던 자원의 일부를 되돌려 받을 예정입니다.

[ctx: amazons]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Amazon building if there is 1 worker missing
en: Worker missing
ko: 일꾼이 없습니다

[ctx: amazons]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Amazon building if there is 1 worker coming
en: Worker is coming
ko: 일꾼이 오고 있습니다

[ctx: amazons]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Amazon building if there is more than 1 worker missing. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers missing
ko: 일꾼들이 없습니다

[ctx: amazons]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Amazon building if there is more than 1 worker coming. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers are coming
ko: 일꾼들이 오고 있습니다

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Granite, part 2
en: The Atlanteans produce granite blocks in quarries and crystal mines.
ko: 아틀란티스인들은 채석장과 광물광에서 화강암 블럭을 생산합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Log, part 2
en: Atlanteans use logs also as the base for planks, which are used in nearly every building. Besides the sawmill, the charcoal kiln, the toolsmithy and the smokery also need logs for their work.
ko: 아틀란티스인들은 또한 통나무를 거의 모든 건물에 사용되는 널빤지의 재료로 사용합니다. 제재소뿐만 아니라, 숯 가마, 도구 제작소와 훈제소 또한 통나무가 작업에 필요합니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Planks, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Planks, part 1
en: Planks are an important building material.
ko: 널빤지는 중요한 건설 재료입니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Planks, part 2
en: They are produced out of logs by the sawmill.
ko: 제재소에서 통나무를 이용해 생산합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Planks, part 3
en: The weapon smithy and the shipyard also use planks to produce the different tridents and mighty ships.
ko: 무기 제작소와 조선소 또한 다양한 삼지창과 거대한 선박을 제작하는데 널빤지를 사용합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Fish
en: Fish is one of the biggest food resources of the Atlanteans. It has to be smoked in a smokery before being delivered to mines, training sites and scouts.
ko: 물고기는 아틀란티스인들의 가장 큰 음식 자원 중 하나입니다. 광산, 훈련장 또는 정찰병들에게 전달되기 전에 훈제소에서 훈제되어야 합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Smoked Fish
en: As no Atlantean likes raw fish, smoking it in a smokery is the most common way to make it edible.
ko: 어떤 아틀란티스인도 날생선을 안 좋아하므로, 훈제소에서 훈제하는 것은 그걸 먹을 수 있게 하는 가장 일반 적인 방법입니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Meat, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Meat, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Meat, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Meat, part 1
en: Meat contains a lot of energy, and it is obtained from wild game taken by hunters.
ko: 고기는 많은 에너지를 갖고 있고, 사냥꾼들이 잡는 야생 동물로부터 얻습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Meat, part 2
en: Meat has to be smoked in a smokery before being delivered to mines and training sites (dungeon and labyrinth).
ko: 고기는 광산이나 훈련장 (지하감옥과 미궁) 에 전달되기 전에 훈제소에서 훈제해야 합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Smoked Meat
en: Smoked meat is made out of meat in a smokery. It is delivered to the mines and training sites (labyrinth and dungeon) where the miners and soldiers prepare a nutritious lunch for themselves.
ko: 훈제 고기는 훈제소에서 고기를 이용해 만듭니다. 광산이나 훈련장 (미궁과 지하감옥) 에서 광부들과 군인들이 그들 자신을 위한 영양가 있는 식사를 준비하도록 전달됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Water, part 2
en: Water is used in the bakery and the horse and spider farms.
ko: 물은 제과점과 말 농장과 거미 농장에서 사용합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Corn
en: This corn is processed in the mill into fine cornmeal that every Atlantean baker needs for a good bread. Also horse and spider farms need to be provided with corn.
ko: 옥수수는 모든 아틀란티스 제빵사들이 좋은 빵에 쓰도록 방앗간에서 질 좋은 밀가루로 처리됩니다. 또한 말과 거미 농장에도 옥수수 공급이 필요합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Cornmeal
en: Cornmeal is produced in a mill out of corn and is one of three parts of the Atlantean bread produced in bakeries.
ko: 옥수수가루는 방앗간에서 옥수수를 이용해 생산되고 제과점에서 생산되는 아틀란티스산 빵의 세 부분 중 하나입니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Blackroot
en: Blackroots are a special kind of root produced at blackroot farms and processed in mills. The Atlanteans like their strong taste and use their flour for making bread.
ko: 검은뿌리는 검은뿌리 농장에서 생산되고 방앗간에서 처리되는 중요한 종류의 뿌리입니다. 아틀란티스인은 이것의 강한 맛을 좋아하고 그 가루를 빵을 만드는데 사용합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Blackroot Flour
en: Blackroot Flour is produced in mills out of blackroots. It is used in bakeries to make a tasty bread.
ko: 검은뿌리 가루는 검은뿌리를 이용해 방앗간에서 제조됩니다. 맛있는 빵을 만들기 위해 제과점에서 사용됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Bread
en: This tasty bread is made in bakeries out of cornmeal, blackroot flour and water. It is appreciated as basic food by miners, scouts and soldiers in training sites (labyrinth and dungeon).
ko: 이 맛있는 빵은 제과점에서 옥수수가루, 검은뿌리 가루와 물을 이용해 만들어집니다. 광부, 정찰병, 훈련장 (미궁, 지하감옥) 의 군인들의 기본 음식으로 취급합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Quartz
en: These transparent quartz gems are used to build some exclusive buildings. They are produced in a crystal mine.
ko: 투명한 석영 보석들은 몇 전문적인 건물 건설에 사용됩니다. 광물광에서 채굴합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Diamond
en: These wonderful diamonds are used to build some exclusive buildings. They are mined in a crystal mine.
ko: 이 아름다운 다이아몬드는 몇 전문적인 건물을 건설하는데 사용됩니다. 광물광에서 채굴됩니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Coal, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Coal, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Coal, part 1
en: Coal is mined in coal mines or produced out of logs by a charcoal kiln.
ko: 석탄은 탄광에서 채굴되거나 숯 가마에서 통나무를 이용해 생산됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Coal, part 2
en: The Atlantean fires in smelting works, armor smithies and weapon smithies are fed with coal.
ko: 아틀란티스인은 제련소들, 갑옷 제작소들, 무기 제작소들은 공급된 석탄으로 불을 피웁니다.

[ctx: default_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Iron Ore, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Iron Ore, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Iron Ore, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Iron Ore, part 1
en: Iron ore is mined in iron mines.
ko: 철광석은 철광산에서 채굴됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Iron Ore, part 2
en: It is smelted in a smelting works to retrieve the iron.
ko: 그것은 철을 회수하기 위해 제련소에서 제련됩니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Iron, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Iron, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Iron, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Iron, part 1
en: Iron is smelted out of iron ores.
ko: 철은 철광석에서 제련됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Iron, part 2
en: It is produced by the smelting works and used in the toolsmithy, armor smithy and weapon smithy.
ko: 제련소에서 만들어지고 도구 제작소, 갑옷 제작소, 무기 제작소에서 사용됩니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Gold Ore, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Gold Ore, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Gold Ore, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Gold Ore, part 1
en: Gold ore is mined in a gold mine.
ko: 금 광석은 금 광산에서 채굴됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Gold Ore, part 2
en: Smelted in a smelting works, it turns into gold which is used as a precious building material and to produce weapons and armor.
ko: 제련소에서 제련된 이 물품은 금으로 바뀌어 귀중한 건축 자재로 쓰이며 무기와 갑옷을 생산합니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Gold, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Gold, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Gold, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Gold, part 1
en: Gold is the most valuable of all metals, and it is smelted out of gold ore.
ko: 금은 모든 금속 중에서 가장 가치가 있고 금 광석에서 제련됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Gold, part 2
en: It is produced by the smelting works and used by the armor smithy, the weapon smithy and the gold spinning mill.
ko: 그것은 제련소에서 만들어지며 갑옷 제작소, 무기 제작소, 금 방적 공장에서 사용됩니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Pick
en: Picks are used by stonecutters and miners. They are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 곡괭이는 광부들과 돌장이들이 사용합니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Saw
en: The saw is needed by the sawyer, the woodcutter and the toolsmith. It is produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 톱은 제재공, 나무꾼과 도구 대장장이가 필요로 합니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Shovel, part 2
en: Therefore the forester and the blackroot farmer use them. They are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 그러므로 숲꾼과 검은뿌리 농부가 그것들을 사용합니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Milking Tongs
en: Milking tongs are used by the spider breeder to milk the spiders. They are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 착유 집게는 거미들을 사육하는 거미 사육사가 사용합니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Fishing Net
en: The fishing net is used by the fisher and produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 어부 그물은 어부가 사용하고 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Buckets
en: Big buckets for the fish breeder – produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 양식업자를 위한 큰 양동이는 – 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Hunting Bow
en: This bow is used by the Atlantean hunter. It is produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 활은 아틀란티스 사냥꾼이 사용합니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Hook Pole
en: This hook pole is used by the smoker to suspend all the meat and fish from the top of the smokery. It is created by the toolsmith.
ko: 갈고리 장대는 훈제공이 훈제소 꼭대기에 모든 고기와 물고기를 매다는데 사용합니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Scythe, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Scythe, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Scythe, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Scythe, part 1
en: The scythe is the tool of the farmers.
ko: 큰 낫은 농부들의 도구입니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Scythe, part 2
en: Scythes are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 큰 낫은 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Bread Paddle, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Bread Paddle, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Bread Paddle, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Bread Paddle, part 1
en: The bread paddle is the tool of the baker, each baker needs one.
ko: 빵 주걱은 제빵사의 도구라서, 각 제빵사에게 하나씩 필요합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Bread Paddle, part 2
en: Bread paddles are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 빵 주걱은 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Fire Tongs, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Fire Tongs, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Fire Tongs, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Fire Tongs, part 1
en: Fire tongs are the tools for smelting ores.
ko: 불 집게는 광석을 제련하는 도구입니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware_fire_tongs]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Fire Tongs, part 2
en: They are used in the smelting works and produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 제련소에서 사용되고 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Light Trident
en: This is the basic weapon of the Atlantean soldiers. Together with a tabard, it makes up the equipment of young soldiers. Light tridents are produced in the weapon smithy as are all other tridents.
ko: 이것은 아틀란티스 군인들의 기초 무기입니다. 외투와 함께, 젊은 군인들의 장비를 구성합니다. 가벼운 삼지창은 다른 모든 삼지창과 마찬가지로 무기 제작소에서 생산합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Long Trident
en: The long trident is the first trident in the training of soldiers. It is produced in the weapon smithy and used in the dungeon – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 0 to level 1.
ko: 긴 삼지창은 군인들을 훈련시키는 첫 번째 삼지창입니다. 무기 제작소에서 만들며, 지하미궁에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Steel Trident
en: This is the medium trident. It is produced in the weapon smithy and used by advanced soldiers in the dungeon – together with food – to train from attack level 1 to level 2.
ko: 이것은 중간 단계의 삼지창입니다. 무기 제작소에서 만들며, 지하미궁에서 식량과 함께 고급 군인들의 공격력 수준을 1 에서 2 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Double Trident
en: The double trident is one of the best tridents produced by the Atlantean weapon smithy. It is used in a dungeon – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 2 to level 3.
ko: 쌍 삼지창은 아틀란티스의 무기 제작소에서 만든 삼지창 중 으뜸입니다. 지하미궁에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 2 에서 3 으로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Heavy Double Trident
en: This is the most dangerous weapon of the Atlantean military. Only the best of the best soldiers may use it. It is produced in the weapon smithy and used in the dungeon – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 3 to level 4.
ko: 이것은 아틀란티스 군대에서 가장 위험한 무기입니다. 최고 중에 최고의 군인들만이 사용합니다. 무기 제작소에서 만들며, 지하미궁에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 3 에서 4 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Steel Shield
en: This steel shield is produced in the armor smithy and used in the labyrinth – together with food – to train soldiers from defense level 0 to level 1.
ko: 강철 방패는 갑옷 제작소에서 만들며, 미로에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 방어력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Advanced Shield
en: These advanced shields are used by the best soldiers of the Atlanteans. They are produced in the armor smithy and used in the labyrinth – together with food – to train soldiers from defense level 1 to level 2.
ko: 이 고급 방패는 아틀란티스 으뜸의 군인들이 사용합니다. 갑옷 제작소에서 만들며, 미로에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 방어력 수준을 1 에서 2 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Tabard
en: A tabard and a light trident are the basic equipment for young soldiers. Tabards are produced in the weaving mill.
ko: 외투와 가벼운 삼지창은 젊은 군인들을 위한 기초 장비입니다. 외투는 직조 공장에서 생산합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Gold Thread
en: This thread, made of gold by the gold spinning mill, is used for weaving the exclusive golden tabard in the weaving mill.
ko: 금실 방적 공장에서 금으로 만들어진 이 실은 직조 공장에서 특별한 황금 외투를 짜는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean ware: Golden Tabard
en: Golden tabards are produced in Atlantean weaving mills out of gold thread. They are used in the labyrinth – together with food – to train soldiers from health level 0 to level 1.
ko: 황금 타바드는 아틀란티스 직조 공장에서 금실을 이용해 생산합니다. 미궁에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 체력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Carrier
en: Carries items along your roads.
ko: 땅길을 따라 물건을 운반합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Ferry
en: Ships wares across narrow rivers.
ko: 배는 좁은 강을 가로질러 운송합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Horse
en: Horses help to carry items along busy roads. They are reared in a horse farm.
ko: 말은 바쁜 땅길을 따라 물건을 나르는 것을 돕습니다. 말 농장에서 키웁니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Horse Breeder
en: Breeds the strong Atlantean horses for adding them to the transportation system.
ko: 강한 아틀란티스의 말들을 키워서 수송 체계에 추가하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Stonecutter
en: Cuts blocks of granite out of rocks in the vicinity.
ko: 근처 바위에서 화강암 덩어리들을 잘라냅니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Woodcutter
en: Fells trees.
ko: 나무를 벱니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Sawyer
en: Saws logs to produce planks.
ko: 널빤지를 만들도록 통나무를 톱질합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Forester
en: Plants trees.
ko: 나무를 심습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Builder
en: Works at construction sites to raise new buildings.
ko: 새로운 건물을 건설하는 건설 현장에서 일합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Spider Breeder
en: Breeds spiders for silk.
ko: 실을 얻기 위해 거미를 키웁니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Weaver
en: Produces spidercloth for buildings, ships and soldiers.
ko: 건물, 선박과 군인들을 위해 거미천을 생산합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Shipwright
en: Works at the shipyard and constructs new ships.
ko: 조선소에서 일하고 새로운 선박을 건조합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Fisher
en: The fisher fishes delicious fish.
ko: 어부는 맛있는 물고기를 낚습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Fish Breeder
en: Breeds fish.
ko: 물고기를 기릅니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Hunter
en: The hunter brings fresh, raw meat to the colonists.
ko: 사냥꾼은 거주민들에게 신선한 날고기를 가져다 줍니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Smoker
en: Smokes meat and fish.
ko: 고기와 물고기를 훈제합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Farmer
en: Plants and harvests cornfields.
ko: 옥수수밭을 심고 수확합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Blackroot Farmer
en: Plants and harvests blackroot.
ko: 검은뿌리를 심고 수확합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Miller
en: Grinds blackroots and corn to produce blackroot flour and cornmeal, respectively.
ko: 검은뿌리와 옥수수를 각각 갈아내어 검은뿌리가루와 옥수수가루를 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Baker
en: Bakes bread for workers.
ko: 일꾼들을 위해 빵을 굽습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Geologist
en: Discovers resources for mining.
ko: 채굴할 자원을 발견합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Miner
en: Works deep in the mines to obtain coal, iron, gold or precious stones.
ko: 석탄, 철, 금, 보석원석들을 얻으려 광산 깊숙히 들어가 일합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Charcoal Burner
en: Burns coal.
ko: 석탄을 구워 만듭니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Smelter
en: Smelts ores into metal.
ko: 광석을 금속으로 제련합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Toolsmith
en: Produces tools for the workers.
ko: 일꾼들을 위해 도구를 생산합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Recruit
en: Eager to become a soldier and defend his tribe!
ko: 군인이 되어 부족을 방어할 의지가 넘칩니다!

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Soldier
en: Defend and Conquer!
ko: 방어하고 정복하십시오!

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Trainer
en: Trains the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 훈련시킵니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Weaponsmith
en: Produces weapons for the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 위해 무기를 생산합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Armorsmith
en: Produces armor for the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 위해 갑옷을 생산합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean worker: Scout
en: Scouts like Scotty the scout scouting unscouted areas in a scouty fashion.
ko: 미정찰 지역을 정찰병 차림으로 정찰하고 있는 정찰하는 정찰병 같은 정찰병. 언어유희...

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Water TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Water TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Water TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Water
en: There is water in the ground here that can be pulled up by a well.
ko: 이곳 땅에는 우물로 끌어올릴 수 있는 물이 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Coal, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Coal, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Coal, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Coal, part 1
en: Coal veins contain coal that can be dug up by coal mines.
ko: 석탄 광맥에는 탄광으로 파낼 수 있는 석탄이 들어 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Coal, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Coal part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Coal, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Coal, part 2
en: There is only a little bit of coal here.
ko: 여기는 석탄이 조금밖에 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Iron, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Iron, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Iron, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Iron, part 1
en: Iron veins contain iron ore that can be dug up by iron mines.
ko: 철 광맥에는 철광으로 파낼 수 있는 철광석이 들어 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Iron, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Iron, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Iron, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Iron, part 2
en: There is only a little bit of iron here.
ko: 여기는 철이 조금밖에 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Gold, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Gold, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Gold, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Gold, part 1
en: Gold veins contain gold ore that can be dug up by gold mines.
ko: 금 광맥에는 금광으로 파낼 수 있는 금광석이 들어 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Stones, part 1
en: Precious stones are used in the construction of big buildings. They can be dug up by a crystal mine. You will also get granite from the mine.
ko: 보석원석들은 큰 건물들을 지을때 사용됩니다. 그것들은 수정 광산에서 파낼 수 있습니다. 당신은 또한 광산에서 화강암을 얻을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Stones, part 2
en: There are only a few precious stones here.
ko: 여기는 보석원석들이 몇 개밖에 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Coal, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Coal, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Coal, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Coal, part 2
en: There is a lot of coal here.
ko: 여기는 석탄이 많이 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Iron, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Iron, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Iron, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Iron, part 2
en: There is a lot of iron here.
ko: 여기는 철이 많이 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean resource indicator: Stones, part 2
en: There are many precious stones here.
ko: 여기는 보석원석들이 많이 있습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean warehouse: Headquarters
en: Accommodation for your people. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 사람들을 수용합니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 도구들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean warehouse: Headquarters
en: The headquarters is your main building.
ko: 본부는 핵심 건물입니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean warehouse: Port
en: Serves as a base for overseas colonization and trade. Also stores your soldiers, wares and tools.
ko: 해외 식민지화 및 교역의 기지로 운용됩니다. 또한 당신의 군인들, 물품들 그리고 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean warehouse: Port
en: Similar to the Headquarters a Port can be attacked and destroyed by an enemy. It is recommendable to send soldiers to defend it.
ko: 본부와 마찬가지로 항구는 적의 공격을 받아 파괴될 수 있습니다. 그것을 방어하기 위해 군인들을 보내는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Quarry
en: Cuts blocks of granite out of rocks in the vicinity.
ko: 근처 바위에서 화강암 덩어리들을 잘라냅니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean production site: Quarry
en: The quarry needs rocks to cut within the work area.
ko: 채석장은 작업 영역 내에 잘라낼 바위가 필요합니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Woodcutter's House TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Lumberjack_s Hut TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Lumberjack's House TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production si
en: Fells trees in the surrounding area and processes them into logs.
ko: 주변 지역에서 나무를 베어 통나무로 만드십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean production site: Woodcutter's House
en: The woodcutter’s house needs trees to fell within the work area.
ko: 나무꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 베어낼 나무가 필요합니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Forester's House TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Ranger's Hut TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Forester's TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Forester's
en: Plants trees in the surrounding area.
ko: 주변 지역에 나무를 심으십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean production site: Forester's House
en: The forester’s house needs free space within the work area to plant the trees.
ko: 숲꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 나무를 심을 여유 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Fisher's House
en: Fishes on the coast near the fisher’s house.
ko: 어부의 집 근처의 해안가에서 낚시하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean production site: Fisher's House, part 1
en: The fisher’s house needs water full of fish within the work area.
ko: 어부의 집은 작업 영역 내에 물고기로 가득 찬 물을 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean production site: Fisher's House, part 2
en: Build a fish breeder’s house close to the fisher’s house to make sure that you don’t run out of fish.
ko: 물고기가 다 떨어지지 않도록 어부의 집 가까이에 양식업자의 집을 지으십시오.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Fish Breeder's House
en: Breeds fish.
ko: 물고기를 양식하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for an Atlantean production site: Fish Breeder's House
en: ‘Only after the last duck has been shot down<br>Only after the last deer has been put to death<br>Only after the last fish has been caught<br>Then will you find that spiders are not to be eaten.’
ko: ‘마지막 오리가 총에 맞아 죽은 후에 만<br>마지막 사슴을 죽인 후에 만<br>마지막 물고기를 잡은 후에 만<br>그래야만 그대는 거미를 잡아먹어서는 안 된다는 것을 알게 될것이다.’

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for an Atlantean production site: Fish Breeder's House
en: Prophecy of the fish breeders
ko: 물고기 사육자의 예언

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Hunter's House TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Hunter's Hut TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Hunter's House TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Hunter's
en: Hunts animals to produce meat.
ko: 고기를 생산하기 위해 동물을 사냥합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean production site: Hunter's House
en: The hunter’s house needs animals to hunt within the work area.
ko: 사냥꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 사냥할 동물들이 필요합니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Well TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Well TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Well TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Well
en: Draws water out of the deep.
ko: 심층에서 물을 끌어내십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Gold Spinning Mill
en: Spins gold thread out of gold.
ko: 금에서 금실을 자아내십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Special helptext for an Atlantean production site: Scout's House without road connection
en: You need to connect this flag to a scout’s house before you can send a scout here.
ko: 여기에 정찰대를 보내려면 먼저 이 깃발을 정찰대의 집에 연결해야 합니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Scout's House TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Scout's Hut TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Scout's House TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Scout's Hou
en: Explores unknown territory.
ko: 알려지지 않은 땅을 탐험합니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Sawmill TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Sawmill
en: Saws logs to produce planks.
ko: 널빤지를 만들도록 통나무를 톱질합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Mill
en: Grinds blackroots and corn to produce blackroot flour and cornmeal, respectively.
ko: 검은뿌리와 옥수수를 각각 갈아내어 검은뿌리가루와 옥수수가루를 만드십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean production site: Mill
en: When no cornmeal is required, the mill will try to produce blackroot flour even when there is no demand for it.
ko: 옥수수 가루가 필요하지 않을 때, 제분소는 수요가 없을 때에도 검은 뿌리 가루를 생산하려고 시도합니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Bakery
en: Bakes bread to feed the scouts and miners and to train soldiers.
ko: 정찰병과 광부들을 먹이고 군인들을 훈련시킬 빵을 구우십시오.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Charcoal Kiln TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Charcoal TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Charcoal Kiln TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Charcoal Burne
en: Burns logs into charcoal.
ko: 통나무를 태워 숯을 만드십시오.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Smelting Works TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Smelting TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Smelting Works
en: Smelts iron ore into iron and gold ore into gold.
ko: 철광석을 철괴로, 금광석을 금괴로 제련하십시오.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Toolsmithy TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Metal Workshop TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Toolsmithy
en: Forges all the tools that your workers need.
ko: 일꾼들이 필요로 하는 모든 도구들을 단조하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Weapon Smithy
en: Forges tridents to equip the soldiers and to train their attack in the dungeon.
ko: 군인들을 무장시키고 지하감옥에서 공격력을 훈련시킬 삼지창을 단조하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Armor Smithy
en: Forges shields that are used for training soldiers’ defense in the labyrinth.
ko: 미궁에서 군인들의 방어를 훈련시키는데 사용될 방패를 단조하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Barracks
en: Equips recruits and trains them as soldiers.
ko: 신병들을 무장시키고 군사 훈련을 시키십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Horse Farm
en: Breeds the strong Atlantean horses for adding them to the transportation system.
ko: 힘쎈 아틀란티스의 말들을 키워서 수송 체계에 추가하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Farm
en: Sows and harvests corn.
ko: 옥수수를 심고 수확하십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Blackroot Farm https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scorzonera_hispanica
en: Sows and harvests blackroot.
ko: 검은뿌리를 심고 수확하십시오.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Spider Farm
en: Breeds spiders for silk.
ko: 실을 얻으려면 거미를 키우십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Weaving Mill
en: Weaves spidercloth for buildings and ships’ sails, and tabards to equip and train the soldiers.
ko: 건물과 배의 돛, 그리고 군인들을 무장시키고 훈련시킬 외투를 위해 거미실 천을 만드십시오.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Coal Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Coal Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Deep Coal Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Deeper Coal Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext f
en: Digs coal out of the ground in mountain terrain.
ko: 산악 지형의 땅에서 석탄을 캐냅니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Iron Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Iron Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deep Iron Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deeper Iron 
en: Digs iron ore out of the ground in mountain terrain.
ko: 산악 지형의 땅에서 철광석을 캐냅니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Deep Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Deeper Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext f
en: Digs gold ore out of the ground in mountain terrain.
ko: 산악 지형의 땅에서 금 광석을 캐냅니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean training site: Dungeon, part 1
en: Trains soldiers in ‘Attack’.
ko: 군인들의 ‘공격력’ 을 훈련시킵니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean training site: Dungeon, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean training site: Labyrinth, part 2
en: Equips the soldiers with all necessary weapons and armor parts.
ko: 모든 필요한 무기들과 갑옷들로 군인들을 무장시키십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean training site: Labyrinth, part 1
en: Trains soldiers in ‘Defense’, ‘Evade’, and ‘Health’.
ko: 군인들의 ‘방어력’, ‘회피력’, ‘체력’ 을 훈련시키십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean military site: Guardhouse TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean military site: Guardhall TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean military site: Small Tower TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean military site: Tower TRANSLATORS: 
en: Garrisons soldiers to expand your territory.
ko: 영토를 확장하기 위해 군인을 주둔시킵니다.

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean military site: Guardhouse TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean military site: Guardhall TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean military site: Small Tower TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Atlantean military site: Tower TRANSLATORS: Note helptex
en: If you’re low on soldiers to occupy new military sites, use the downward arrow button to decrease the capacity. You can also click on a soldier to send him away.
ko: 새로운 군사 지역을 차지할 군인이 부족하다면, 아래쪽 화살표 버튼을 사용하여 주둔 병력을 줄이십시오. 또한 군인을 클릭하여 그를 다른 곳으로 보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Ferry Yard TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Ferry Yard TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Ferry Yard TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Ferry Yard
en: Builds ferries.
ko: 연락선을 세웁니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Atlantean production site: Shipyard TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Shipyard TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Shipyard TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Shipyard
en: Constructs ships that are used for overseas colonization and for trading between ports.
ko: 해외 식민지와 항구 간 교역에 사용될 배를 만드십시오.

[ctx: atlanteans]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Atlantean building if there is 1 worker missing
en: Worker missing
ko: 일꾼이 없습니다

[ctx: atlanteans]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Atlantean building if there is 1 worker coming
en: Worker is coming
ko: 일꾼이 오고 있습니다

[ctx: atlanteans]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Atlantean building if there is more than 1 worker missing. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers missing
ko: 일꾼들이 없습니다

[ctx: atlanteans]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Atlantean building if there is more than 1 worker coming. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers are coming
ko: 일꾼들이 오고 있습니다

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Granite, part 2
en: The Barbarians produce granite blocks in quarries and granite mines.
ko: 야만인들은 채석장과 화강암광에서 화강암을 네모 덩어리로 캐냅니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Log, part 2
en: Barbarian lumberjacks fell the trees; rangers take care of the supply of trees. Logs are also used in the metal workshop to build basic tools, and in the charcoal kiln for the production of coal. The wood hardener refines logs into blackwood by hardening them with fire.
ko: 야만인 벌목꾼들은 나무를 벱니다; 숲 지킴이들은 나무 공급을 관리합니다. 통나무는 또한 금속 제작소에서 기본 도구를 만드는데 사용되고, 숯 가마에서 석탄의 생산에 사용됩니다. 목재 강화소는 불로 그것들을 강화해서 흑목으로 개선합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Blackwood
en: This fire-hardened wood is as hard as iron and it is used for several buildings. It is produced out of logs in the wood hardener.
ko: 이 불에 강화된 목재는 철만큼 강하고 여러 건물에 사용됩니다. 목재 강화소에서 통나무를 이용해 생산됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Grout
en: Granite can be processed into grout which provides a solid, non burning building material. Grout is produced in a lime kiln.
ko: 화강암은 고형의, 내열성의 건설 재료를 제공하는 회반죽으로 처리될 수 있습니다. 회반죽은 석회 가마에서 생산합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Reed
en: Reed is produced in a reed yard and used to make the roofs of buildings waterproof.
ko: 갈대는 갈대 농장에서 생산되며 건물의 지붕을 방수하는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Cloth
en: Cloth is needed for Barbarian ships. It is produced out of reed.
ko: 야만인의 배에는 천이 필요합니다. 그것은 갈대로 만들어집니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Fish
en: Besides pitta bread and meat, fish is also a foodstuff for the Barbarians. It is used in the taverns, inns and big inns and at the training sites (training camp and battle arena).
ko: 피타 빵과 고기뿐만 아니라, 물고기도 또한 야만인들의 먹을거리입니다. 선술집, 여관과 큰 여관 그리고 훈련장 (훈련소와 전투 경기장) 에서 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Meat, part 2
en: Meat is used in the taverns, inns and big inns to prepare rations, snacks and meals for the miners. It is also consumed at the training sites (training camp and battle arena).
ko: 고기는 선술집, 여관 그리고 큰 여관에서 광부들을 위한 야전식량, 간식, 식사를 준비하는데 사용됩니다. 또한 훈련장 (훈련소와 전투 경기장) 에서 소비됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Water, part 2
en: Water is used in the bakery, the micro brewery and the brewery. The lime kiln and the cattle farm also need to be supplied with water.
ko: 물은 제과점, 소형 양조장과 양조장에서 사용합니다. 석회 가마와 소 농장도 또한 물 공급이 필요합니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Wheat, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Wheat, part 1
en: Wheat is essential for survival.
ko: 물은 생존에 필수적입니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Wheat, part 2
en: Wheat is produced by farms and consumed by bakeries, micro breweries and breweries. Cattle farms also need to be supplied with wheat.
ko: 밀은 농장에서 생산하고 제과점, 소형 양조장과 양조장에서 소비합니다. 소 농장도 또한 밀 공급이 필요합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Pitta Bread
en: The Barbarian bakers are best in making this flat and tasty pitta bread. It is made out of wheat and water following a secret recipe. Pitta bread is used in the taverns, inns and big inns to prepare rations, snacks and meals. It is also consumed at training sites (training camp and battle arena).
ko: 야만인의 제빵사들은 이 평평하고 맛있는 피타 빵을 만드는데 최고입니다. 비밀 제조법을 통해 밀과 물을 이용해 만들어집니다. 피타 빵은 선술집, 여관 그리고 큰 여관에서 야전식량, 간식, 식사를 준비하는데 사용됩니다. 또한 훈련장 (훈련소와 전투 경기장) 에서 소비됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Beer
en: Beer is produced in micro breweries and used in inns and big inns to produce snacks.
ko: 맥주는 소형 양조장에서 양조되고 여관과 큰 여관에서 간식을 만드는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Strong Beer
en: Only this beer is acceptable for the soldiers in a battle arena. Some say that the whole power of the Barbarians lies in this ale. It helps to train the soldiers’ evade level from 0 to 1 to 2. Strong beer is also used in big inns to prepare meals.
ko: 오직 이 맥주만이 전투 경기장의 군인들에게 허용됩니다. 누군가는 야만인의 모든 힘이 이 맥주에서 비롯된다고 말합니다. 군인의 회피력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 2 로 훈련시키는데 도움이 됩니다. 또한 고도 맥주는 큰 여관에서 식사를 준비하는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Ration, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Ration, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Ration, part 1
en: A small bite to keep miners strong and working. The scout also consumes rations on his scouting trips.
ko: 한 입 거리는 광부들을 강하게, 일을 계속하게 유지합니다. 정찰병은 또한 정찰 중에 야전식량을 소비합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Ration, part 2
en: Rations are produced in a tavern, an inn or a big inn out of fish or meat or pitta bread.
ko: 야전식량은 물고기나 고기나 피타 빵을 이용해 선술집, 여관, 큰 여관에서 생산합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Snack
en: A bigger morsel than the ration to provide miners in deep mines. It is produced in an inn or a big inn out of fish/meat, pitta bread and beer.
ko: 야전식량보다 더 큰 덩어리를 깊은 광산의 광부들에게 제공합니다. 물고기/고기, 피타 빵과 맥주를 이용해 여관이나 큰 여관에서 생산합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Meal
en: A meal is made out of pitta bread, strong beer and fish/meat in a big inn. This substantial food is exactly what workers in a deeper mine need.
ko: 식사는 큰 여관에서 피타 빵, 고도 맥주와 물고기/고기로 만듭니다. 이 든든한 음식은 더 깊은 광산의 일꾼들이 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Coal, part 2
en: The fires of the Barbarians are usually fed with coal. Consumers are several buildings: lime kiln, smelting works, ax workshop, war mill, and helm smithy.
ko: 야만인들의 불에는 보통 석탄이 공급됩니다. 소비 주체들은 여러 건물들입니다: 석회 가마, 제련소, 도끼 제작소, 전쟁 공장, 갑옷 제작소.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Iron Ore, part 2
en: It is smelted in a smelting works to retrieve the iron.
ko: 그것은 철을 회수하기 위해 제련소에서 제련됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Iron, part 2
en: It is produced by the smelting works and used to produce weapons and tools in the metal workshop, ax workshop, war mill and helm smithy.
ko: 제련소에서 만들어지고, 금속 작업장, 도끼 작업장, 전쟁 공장, 투구 제작소에서 무기와 도구를 생산하는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Gold Ore, part 2
en: Smelted in a smelting works, it turns into gold which is used as a precious building material and to produce weapons and armor.
ko: 제련소에서 제련된 이 물품은 금으로 바뀌어 귀중한 건축 자재로 쓰이며 무기와 갑옷을 생산합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Gold, part 2
en: Only very important things are embellished with gold. It is produced by the smelting works and used as a precious building material and to produce different axes (in the war mill) and different parts of armor (in the helm smithy).
ko: 매우 중요한 것만이 금으로 장식되어 있습니다. 제련소에서 만들어지고 귀중한 건축 자재로 사용되며 다른 도끼 (전쟁 공장에서)와 다른 갑옷의 부분 (투구 제작소)을 생산하는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Pick
en: Picks are used by stonemasons and miners. They are produced in the metal workshop (but cease to be produced by the building if it is enhanced to an ax workshop and war mill).
ko: 곡괭이는 광부들과 석공들이 사용합니다. 금속 제작소에서 생산합니다(하지만 도끼 제작소와 전쟁 공장으로 향상되면 생산을 중지합니다).

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Felling Ax, part 2
en: Felling axes are used by lumberjacks and produced in the metal workshop (but cease to be produced by the building if it is enhanced to an ax workshop and war mill).
ko: 벌목 도끼는 벌목꾼이 사용하며 금속 작업장에서 생산됩니다 (하지만 도끼 작업장과 전쟁 공장으로 강화되면 건물에서 생산을 중단해야 합니다).

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Shovel, part 2
en: Therefore the gardener and the ranger use them. Produced at the metal workshop (but cease to be produced by the building if it is enhanced to an ax workshop and war mill).
ko: 그러므로 정원사와 숲 지킴이가 그것들을 사용합니다. 금속 제작소에서 생산됩니다(하지만 도끼 제작소와 전쟁 공장으로 향상되면 생산이 중지됩니다).

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Fishing Rod, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Fishing Rod, part 1
en: Fishing rods are needed by fishers to catch fish.
ko: 낚싯대는 물고기를 잡으려 어부가 사용합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Fishing Rod, part 2
en: They are one of the basic tools produced in a metal workshop (but cease to be produced by the building if it is enhanced to an ax workshop and war mill).
ko: 금속 제작소에서 생산하는 기본적인 도구 중 하나입니다(하지만 도끼 제작소와 전쟁 공장으로 향상되면 생산을 중지합니다).

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Hunting Spear, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Hunting Spear, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Hunting Spear, part 1
en: This spear is light enough to be thrown, but heavy enough to kill any animal in one blow. It is only used by hunters.
ko: 창은 던지기에 충분히 가볍지만, 어떤 동물이든 한 방에 죽이기에 충분히 무겁습니다. 오직 사냥꾼들이 사용합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Hunting Spear, part 2
en: Hunting spears are produced in the metal workshop (but cease to be produced by the building if it is enhanced to an ax workshop and war mill).
ko: 사냥용 창은 금속 제작소에서 생산합니다(하지만 도끼 제작소와 전쟁 공장으로 향상되면 생산을 중지합니다).

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Scythe, part 2
en: Scythes are produced by the metal workshop (but cease to be produced by the building if it is enhanced to an ax workshop and war mill).
ko: 큰 낫은 금속 제작소에서 생산합니다(하지만 도끼 제작소와 전쟁 공장으로 향상되면 생산을 중지합니다).

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Bread Paddle, part 2
en: Bread paddles are produced in the metal workshop like all other tools (but cease to be produced by the building if it is enhanced to an ax workshop and war mill).
ko: 빵 주걱은 다른 도구들처럼 금속 제작소에서 생산합니다(하지만 도끼 제작소와 전쟁 공장으로 향상되면 생산을 중지합니다).

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Kitchen Tools
en: Kitchen tools are needed for preparing rations, snacks and meals. Be sure to have a metal workshop to produce this basic tool (but it ceases to be produced by the building if it is enhanced to an ax workshop and war mill).
ko: 야전식량, 간식, 식사를 준비하기 위해서는 주방 도구들이 필요합니다. 이 기본 공구를 생산할 수 있는 금속 작업장이 반드시 있어야 합니다 (하지만 도끼 작업장과 전쟁 공장으로 향상하면 건물에서 생산을 중단합니다).

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Fire Tongs, part 2
en: They are used in the smelting works and produced by the metal workshop (but they cease to be produced by the building if it is enhanced to an ax workshop and war mill).
ko: 제련소에서 사용되며 금속 작업장에서 생산됩니다 (단, 도끼 작업장과 전쟁 공장으로 향상된 경우 건물에서 생산이 중단됩니다).

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Ax
en: The ax is the basic weapon of the Barbarians. All young soldiers are equipped with it.
ko: 도끼는 야만인들의 기본적인 무기입니다. 모든 젊은 군인들은 이 것으로 무장합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Sharp Ax
en: Young soldiers are proud to learn to fight with this powerful weapon. It is heavier and sharper than the ordinary ax. It is produced in ax workshops and war mills. In training camps, it is used – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 0 to level 1.
ko: 젊은 군인들은 이 강력한 무기로 싸우게 된 것이 자랑스럽습니다. 일반 도끼보다 무겁고 날카로웁니다. 도끼 제작소와 전쟁 공장에서 생산됩니다. 훈련소에서, 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Broad Ax
en: The broad ax is produced by the ax workshop and the war mill. It is used in the training camp – together with food – to train soldiers with a fundamental fighting knowledge from attack level 1 to attack level 2.
ko: 넓은 도끼는 도끼 제작소와 전쟁 공장에서 만듭니다. 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 1 에서 2 로 기본 전투 지식을 갖춘 군인들을 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Bronze Ax
en: The bronze ax is considered a weapon that is hard to handle. Only skilled soldiers can use it. It is produced at the war mill and used in the training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 2 to level 3.
ko: 청동 도끼는 다루기 어려운 무기로 여겨집니다. 오직 능숙한 전사들만이 사용할 수 있습니다. 전쟁 공장에서 만들며, 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 2 에서 3 으로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Battle Ax
en: This is a dangerous weapon the Barbarians are able to produce. It is produced in the war mill. Only trained soldiers are able to wield such a weapon. It is used – together with food – in the training camp to train soldiers from attack level 3 to 4.
ko: 야만인들이 만들 수 있는 위험한 무기입니다. 전쟁 공장에서 만듭니다. 오직 훈련된 군인들만이 이 무기를 장비할 수 있습니다. 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 3 에서 4 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Warrior’s Ax
en: The warrior’s ax is the most dangerous of all Barbarian weapons. Only a few soldiers ever were able to handle this huge and powerful ax. It is produced in a war mill and used – together with food – in a training camp to train soldiers from attack level 4 to level 5.
ko: 전사의 도끼는 모든 야만인의 무기들 중에 가장 위험합니다. 오직 소수의 군인들만이 이 거대하고 강력한 도끼를 다룰 수 있을 겁니다. 전쟁 공장에서 만들며, 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 4 에서 5 로 훈련하시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Helmet
en: A helmet is a basic tool to protect soldiers. It is produced in the helm smithy and used in the training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from health level 0 to level 1.
ko: 투구는 군인들을 보호하기 위한 기본 도구입니다. 투구 제작소에서 만들며 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 체력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Mask
en: A mask is an enhanced armor for Barbarian soldiers. It is produced in the helm smithy and used in the training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from health level 1 to level 2.
ko: 가면은 야만인 군인들을 위한 강화된 갑옷입니다. 투구 제작소에서 만들며, 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 체력 수준을 1 에서 2 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian ware: Warhelm
en: This is the most enhanced Barbarian armor. It is produced in a helm smithy and used in a training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from health level 2 to level 3.
ko: 이것은 가장 향상된 야만인의 갑옷입니다. 투구 제작소에서 만들며, 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 체력 수준을 2 에서 3 으로 훈련하시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Carrier
en: Carries items along your roads.
ko: 땅길을 따라 물건을 운반합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Ferry
en: Ships wares across narrow rivers.
ko: 배는 좁은 강을 가로질러 운송합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Ox
en: Oxen help to carry items along busy roads. They are reared in a cattle farm.
ko: 황소는 바쁜 땅길을 따라 물건 나르는 것을 돕습니다. 소 농장에서 키웁니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Cattle Breeder
en: Breeds strong oxen for adding them to the transportation system.
ko: 힘센 황소들을 키워서 수송 체계에 추가하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Stonemason
en: Cuts raw pieces of granite out of rocks in the vicinity.
ko: 근처 바위에서 화강암 조각들을 잘라냅니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Lumberjack
en: Fells trees.
ko: 나무를 벱니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Ranger
en: Plants trees.
ko: 나무를 심습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Builder
en: Works at construction sites to raise new buildings.
ko: 새로운 건물을 건설하는 건설 현장에서 일합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Lime-Burner
en: Mixes grout out of granite, water and coal in the lime kiln.
ko: 석회 가마에서 화강암, 물과 석탄을 이용해 회반죽을 섞습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Gardener
en: Plants and harvests reed fields.
ko: 갈대밭을 심고 수확합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Weaver
en: Produces cloth for ships’ sails.
ko: 선박의 돛에 쓸 옷감을 생산합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Shipwright
en: Works at the shipyard and constructs new ships.
ko: 조선소에서 일하고 새로운 선박을 건조합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Fisher
en: Catches fish in the sea.
ko: 바다에서 물고기를 잡습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Hunter
en: The hunter brings fresh, raw meat to the colonists.
ko: 사냥꾼은 거주민들에게 신선한 날고기를 가져다 줍니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Gamekeeper
en: The gamekeeper makes sure that the natural population of animals never drops too low.
ko: 사냥터지기는 야생 동물의 숫자를 너무 낮게 떨어뜨리지 않도록 합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Farmer
en: Plants fields.
ko: 밭을 일굽니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Baker
en: Bakes pitta bread for the miners, soldiers and scouts.
ko: 광부, 군인, 정찰병들을 위해 피타 빵을 굽습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Brewer
en: Produces beer to keep the miners strong and happy.
ko: 광부들을 강하고 행복하게 유지시켜줄 맥주를 양조합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Master Brewer
en: Produces the finest ales to keep soldiers strong and happy in training.
ko: 군인들을 훈련 중에 강하고 행복하게 할 끝내주는 맥주를 양조하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Innkeeper
en: Produces food for miners.
ko: 광부들을 위한 음식을 생산합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Geologist
en: Discovers resources for mining.
ko: 채굴할 자원을 발견합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Miner TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Chief Miner TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Master Miner
en: Works deep in the mines to obtain coal, iron, gold or granite.
ko: 석탄, 철, 금이나 화강암을 얻으려 광산 깊숙히 들어가 일합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Charcoal Burner
en: Burns coal.
ko: 석탄을 만듭니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Smelter
en: Smelts ores into metal.
ko: 광석을 금속으로 제련합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Blacksmith TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Master Blacksmith
en: Produces weapons for soldiers and tools for workers.
ko: 군인들을 위한 무기들과 일꾼들을 위한 도구들을 만듭니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Recruit
en: Eager to become a soldier and defend his tribe!
ko: 군인이 되어 부족을 방어할 의지가 넘칩니다!

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Soldier
en: Defend and Conquer!
ko: 방어하고 정복하십시오!

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Trainer
en: Trains the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 훈련시킵니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Helmsmith
en: Forges helmets for soldiers.
ko: 군인들의 투구를 단조합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian worker: Scout
en: Scouts like Scotty the scout scouting unscouted areas in a scouty fashion.
ko: 미정찰 지역을 정찰병 차림으로 정찰하고 있는 정찰하는 정찰병 같은 정찰병. 언어유희...

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian immovable: Reed Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Reed Field
en: This reed field has just been planted.
ko: 이 갈대밭은 막 심었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian immovable: Reed Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Reed Field
en: This reed field is growing.
ko: 이 갈대밭은 자라고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian immovable: Reed Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Reed Field
en: This reed field is ready for harvesting.
ko: 이 갈대밭은 거둘 준비가 되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Stones, part 1
en: Granite is a basic building material and can be dug up by a granite mine.
ko: 화강암은 기본적인 건축 자재이며 화강암 광산으로 파낼 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Stones, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Stones, part 2
en: There is only a little bit of granite here.
ko: 여기는 화강암이 조금밖에 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Barbarian resource indicator: Stones, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Stones, part 2
en: There is a lot of granite here.
ko: 여기는 화강암이 많이 있습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Headquarters
en: ‘Steep like the slopes of Kal’mavrath, shiny like the most delicate armor and strong like our ancestors, that’s how the headquarters of Chat’Karuth presented itself to us.’
ko: ‘칼마브라쓰의 비탈길과 같은 스텝, 가장 섬세한 갑옷처럼 빛나고 우리 조상처럼 튼튼합니다, 찻카루쓰의 본부가 우리에게 제시 한 방식입니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Headquarters TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian military site: Barrier TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian military site: Tower
en: Ballad ‘The Battle of Kal’mavrath’ by Hakhor the Bard
ko: 시인 하코르의 발라드 ‘칼마브라쓰의 전투’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Headquarters
en: Accommodation for your people. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 사람들을 수용합니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 도구들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Headquarters
en: The headquarters is your main building.
ko: 본부는 당신의 기본 건물입니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Warehouse
en: ‘Who still owns a warehouse is not yet defeated!’
ko: ‘여전히 창고를 가지고 있는 사람은 아직 패배하지 않았습니다!’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Warehouse
en: Berthron, chief military adviser of Chat’Karuth,<br>when they lost the headquarters in the battle around the heights of Kal’Megarath
ko: 찻카루쓰의 군사 고문인 베르트론,<br>칼메가라쓰의 높은 곳에서 벌어진 전투에서 사령부를 잃었을 때

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Warehouse
en: Your workers and soldiers will find shelter here. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 일꾼들과 군인들이 여기서 거주할 것입니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Port
en: ‘I prefer the planks of a ship to any fortress, no matter how strong it is.’
ko: ‘나는 요새가 아무리 강해도 배의 널빤지가 더 좋습니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Port TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Shipyard
en: Captain Thanlas the Elder,<br>Explorer
ko: 탐험가이며,<br>큰 어른이신 탄라스 선장

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian warehouse: Port
en: Serves as a base for overseas colonization and trade. Also stores your soldiers, wares and tools.
ko: 해외 식민지화 및 교역의 기지로 운용됩니다. 또한 당신의 군인들, 물품들 그리고 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Barbarian warehouse: Port
en: Similar to the Headquarters a Port can be attacked and destroyed by an enemy. It is recommendable to send soldiers to defend it.
ko: 본부와 마찬가지로 항구는 적의 공격을 받아 파괴될 수 있습니다. 그것을 방어하기 위해 군인들을 보내는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Quarry
en: ‘We open up roads and make houses from mountains.’
ko: ‘우리는 땅길을 열고 산으로 집을 짓습니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Quarry
en: Slogan of the stonemasons’ guild
ko: 석공 패의 구호

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Quarry
en: Cuts raw pieces of granite out of rocks in the vicinity.
ko: 근처 바위에서 화강암 조각들을 잘라냅니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian production site: Quarry
en: The quarry needs rocks to cut within the work area.
ko: 채석장은 작업 영역 내에 잘라낼 바위가 필요합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Lumberjack_s Hut
en: ‘Take 200 hits to fell a tree and you’re a baby. Take 100 and you’re a soldier. Take 50 and you’re a hero. Take 20 and soon you will be a honorable lumberjack.’
ko: ‘나무를 패기위해 200번 휘두르면 아기다. 100번이면 군인이다. 50번이면 영웅이다. 20번이면 곧 너는 명예로운 벌목꾼이 된다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Lumberjack_s Hut
en: Krumta, carpenter of Chat’Karuth
ko: 찻’카루스의 목수, 크룸타

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian production site: Lumberjack_s Hut
en: The lumberjack’s hut needs trees to fell within the work area.
ko: 벌목꾼의 오두막은 작업 영역 내에 베어낼 나무가 필요합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Ranger's Hut
en: ‘He who can grow two trees where normally only one will grow exceeds the most important general!’
ko: ‘보통 나무 하나가 자랄 때 두 그루의 나무를 심는 자는 가장 중요한 사령관을 능가하지!’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Ranger's Hut
en: Chat’Karuth in a conversation with a Ranger
ko: 찻’카루스와 숲 지킴이의 대화에서

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian production site: Ranger's Hut
en: The ranger’s hut needs free space within the work area to plant the trees.
ko: 숲 지킴이의 오두막은 작업 영역 내에 나무를 심을 여유 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Fisher's Hut
en: ‘What do you mean, my fish ain’t fresh?!’
ko: ‘뭔 소리야, 내 물고기가 신선하지 않다고?!’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Fisher's Hut
en: Fishes on the coast near the fisher’s hut.
ko: 어부의 오두막 근처의 해안가에서 낚시하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for production site: Fisher's Hut, part 1
en: The fisher’s hut needs water full of fish within the work area.
ko: 물고기잡이의 오두막은 작업 영역 내에 물고기로 가득 찬 물을 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Hunter's Hut
en: ‘As silent as a panther,<br> as deft as a weasel,<br> as swift as an arrow,<br> as deadly as a viper.’
ko: ‘표범처럼 조용하게,<br> 족제비처럼 날쌔게,<br> 화살만큼 빠르게,<br> 독사처럼 지독하게.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Hunter's Hut
en: ‘The Art of Hunting’
ko: ‘사냥의 예술’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian production site: Hunter's Hut
en: The hunter’s hut needs animals to hunt within the work area.
ko: 사냥꾼의 오두막은 작업 영역 내에 사냥할 동물들이 필요합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Gamekeeper's Hut
en: ‘He loves the animals and to breed them<br>as we love to cook and eat them.’
ko: ‘그는 동물을 사랑하고 사육하는것을 좋아한다<br>우리가 그것들을 요리하고 먹는 걸 좋아하는 것처럼.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Gamekeeper's Hut
en: Barbarian nursery rhyme
ko: 야만인 전래 동요

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Gamekeeper's Hut
en: Releases animals into the wild to steady the meat production.
ko: 고기 생산을 일정하게 유지하려면 야생으로 동물들을 풀어주십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Well
en: ‘Oh how sweet is the source of life,<br> that comes down from the sky <br> and lets the earth drink.’
ko: ‘오, 생명의 근원은 얼마나 달콤한가,<br> 하늘에서 내려오고<br> 대지가 마시게 하는.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Well
en: Song written by Sigurd the Bard when the first rain fell after the Great Drought in the 21ˢᵗ year of Chat’Karuth’s reign.
ko: 찻카루쓰의 통치 21 년 큰가뭄 이후 첫 비가 내렸을 때 시구르드 시인이 쓴 노래입니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Well, part 1
en: The carrier needs %s to get one bucket full of water.
ko: 짐꾼은 한 양동이에 물을 가득 길어오는데 %s 가 필요합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: You need to connect this flag to a scout’s hut before you can send a scout here.
ko: 여기에 정찰대를 보내려면 먼저 이 깃발을 정찰대의 오두막에 연결해야 합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Scout's Hut
en: ‘Behind the next hill there might be wealth and happiness but also hostility and doom.<br>He who will not explore it commits the crime of stupidity.’
ko: ‘다음 언덕 뒤에는 부와 행복이 있을 수 있지만 또한 적개심과 파멸이 있을 수 있다.<br>그것을 탐구하지 않는 자는 어리석음의 범죄를 저지르게될 뿐이다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Scout's Hut
en: Chat’Karuth<br>at the oath taking ceremony of the first scout troupe
ko: 찻카루스<br>첫 정찰대 선서식에서

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Wood Hardener
en: ‘Then he hit the door with his ax and, behold,<br>the door only trembled, but the shaft of the ax burst into a thousand pieces.’
ko: ‘그 후 그는 그의 도끼로 문을 내리쳤고, 바라보았다,<br>문은 떨렸을 뿐인데, 도끼 자루가 수천 조각으로 부숴져버렸다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Wood Hardener
en: Legend about a quarrel between the brothers Harthor and Manthor,<br>Manthor is said to be the inventor of blackwood
ko: 하르토르와 만토르 형제의 싸움에 관한 전설,<br>만토르는 흑목재의 발명가라고 한다

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Wood Hardener
en: Hardens logs by fire into blackwood, which is used to construct robust buildings.
ko: 튼튼한 건물을 건설하는데 사용되는 흑목을 위해 통나무를 불로 강화하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Reed Yard
en: ‘We grow roofs’
ko: ‘우리는 지붕을 엮는다’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Reed Yard
en: Slogan of the Guild of Gardeners
ko: 정원사 패의 구호

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Reed Yard
en: Cultivates reed that serves two different purposes for the Barbarian tribe.
ko: 야만인 부족의 두 가지 다른 목적을 위해 갈대를 수확하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian production site: Reed Yard
en: Reed is the traditional material for roofing, and it is woven into the extremely durable cloth that they use for their ships’ sails.
ko: 갈대는 지붕을 만드는 전통적인 재료이며, 이것은 그들이 배의 돛을 위해 사용하는 매우 튼튼한 천으로 짜여져 있습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Lime Kiln
en: ‘Forming new stone from old with fire and water.’
ko: ‘물과 불로 오래된 돌을 새 돌로 바꾸기.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Lime Kiln
en: Ragnald the Child’s answer to the question, what he’s doing in the dirt. His ‘new stone’ now is an important building material.
ko: 흙에서 무언가를 하던 어린 라그날드의 질문에 대한 대답. 그의 ‘새로운 돌’ 은 지금 중요한 건설 재료이다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Lime Kiln
en: Processes granite to make ‘grout’, a substance that solidifies and so reinforces masonry.
ko: 화강암을 처리해서 응고로 석조 건축을 강화하는 물질인 ‘회반죽’ 으로 만드십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian production site: Lime Kiln
en: The lime kiln’s output will only go to construction sites that need it. Those are predominantly houses that work with fire, and some military sites.
ko: 석회 가마의 결과물은 이를 필요로 하는 건설 현장으로만 이송됩니다. 대부분 불로 작업하는 집들과, 몇 군사 건물들로 말이죠.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Lime Kiln
en: If all needed wares are delivered in time, this building can produce grout in about %s on average.
ko: 모든 물품들이 제 시간 내에 도착한다면, 이 건물은 회반죽을 평균적으로 %s 내에 제작합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Bakery
en: ‘He who has enough bread will never be too tired to dig the ore and wield the ax.’
ko: ‘빵이 넉넉한 사람은 광석을 파서 도끼를 휘두르는 데 지치지 않을 것입니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Bakery
en: Khantarakh, ‘The Modern Barbarian Economy’,<br>3ʳᵈ cowhide ‘Craftsmanship and Trade’
ko: 칸타르크, ‘현대 야만인의 경제’,<br>3번째 소 가죽 ‘기술과 무역’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Bakery
en: Bakes pitta bread for soldiers and miners alike.
ko: 군인들과 광부들 둘 모두를 위해 피타 빵을 구우십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Bakery
en: If all needed wares are delivered in time, this building can produce a pitta bread in %s on average.
ko: 모든 물품들이 제 시간 내에 도착한다면, 이 건물은 피타 빵을 평균적으로 %s 내에 구워냅니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Micro Brewery
en: ‘Let the first one drive away the hunger, the second one put you at ease; when you have swallowed up your third one, it’s time for the next shift!’
ko: ‘처음 것은 배고픔을 치워버리고, 다음은 너를 안심시키지. 세 번째 것을 삼켰을 떄가 발전의 시간이지!’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Micro Brewery
en: Widespread toast among miners
ko: 광부들 사이에 널리 퍼진 건배

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Micro Brewery
en: Produces beer of the lower grade. This beer is a vital component of the snacks that inns and big inns prepare for miners in deep mines.
ko: 낮은 등급의 맥주를 양조합니다. 이 맥주는 깊은 광산에서 일하는 광부들을 위해 여관이나 큰 여관에서 준비하는 간식의 중요한 요소입니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Micro Brewery
en: If all needed wares are delivered in time, this building can produce beer in about %s on average.
ko: 모든 물품들이 제 시간 내에 도착한다면, 이 건물은 맥주를 평균적으로 %s 내에 양조합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Brewery
en: ‘When the Barbarian was created,<br>this was the first thing that he stated:<br>“You want me fighting without fear?<br>Then you should create some beer!”’
ko: ‘야만인이 만들어 졌을 때<br>이것이 그가 처음 언급 한 것입니다:<br>“내가 두려움없이 싸우길 원하는가?<br>그럼 맥주를 좀 만들어놔야 할것이오!”’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Brewery
en: First verse of the drinking song ‘Way of the Barbarian’
ko: 술자리 노래 ‘야만인의 길’의 1절

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Brewery TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Brewery
en: Produces beer to keep the miners strong and happy.
ko: 광부들을 힘쎄고 행복하게 해줄 맥주를 만드십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Tavern
en: ‘Fresh from the countryside: Bread, fish or game to go.’
ko: ‘빵, 생선, 사냥감을 시골에서 신선하게 즐기세요.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Tavern
en: Menu of the tavern ‘Ye Ol’ Bronze Axe’
ko: ‘예 올의 청동 도끼’ 라는 선술집의 차림표

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Tavern TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Tavern TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Tavern
en: Prepares rations to feed the scouts and miners.
ko: 정찰병과 광부들을 먹일 야전식량을 준비하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Inn
en: ‘Miner’s Delight: Pitta bread with fish or meat, comes with one beer.’
ko: ‘광부의 기쁨 : 생선이나 육고기를 곁들인 피타 빵은 맥주 한잔과 함께 제공됩니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Inn
en: Chef’s recommendation in ‘The Singing Master Miner’
ko: ‘노래하는 숙련 광부’에 나오는 요리사의 추천곡

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Inn
en: Prepares rations for scouts and rations and snacks to feed the miners in the basic and deep mines.
ko: 정찰대에 위한 야전식량과 기본 그리고 깊은 광산의 광부들을 먹이기 위해 야전식량과 간식을 준비합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Big Inn
en: ‘Seasonal fish and game specialties served with pitta bread.<br>Choose from a prime selection of regional craft beer brands.’
ko: ‘계절 생선과 사냥한 특선 요리는 피타 빵과 함께 제공됩니다.<br>엄선된 지역 수제 맥주 상호에서 고르십시오.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Big Inn
en: Menu of ‘The Laughing Barbarian’
ko: '웃는 야만인'의 차림표

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Big Inn
en: Prepares rations for scouts and rations, snacks and meals to feed all miners.
ko: 정찰대에 위한 야전식량과 모든 광부들을 먹이기 위해 야전식량, 간식, 식사를 준비합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Charcoal Kiln
en: ‘What’s the work of a charcoal burner?<br>He’s the tribe’s most plodding earner!<br>Logs on logs he piles up high,<br>Until the kiln will reach the sky.<br>He sets the fire, sees it smolder<br>The logs he carried on his shoulder.<br>Burnt down to just one single coal<br>This troubles much a burner’s soul.’
ko: ‘숯쟁이의 일은 무엇인가?<br>그는 그 부족에서 가장 많은 돈을 벌고 있다!<br>가마가 하늘에 닿을 때까지,<br>그가 쌓아 올린 통나무들이다.<br>그는 불을 피우고, 그을린 것을 본다.<br>그가 어깨에 짊어지고 다니는 통나무들이다.<br>단 한 개의 석탄으로 타버렸다<br>이것은 숯가마 장인의 영혼을 크게 괴롭히고 있다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Charcoal Kiln
en: Song of the charcoal burners
ko: 숯쟁이들의 노래

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Smelting Works
en: ‘From inferior looking rubble they form shiny gold and gleaming iron.<br>The smelters are real magicians among our craftsmen.’
ko: ‘하찮해 보이는 돌무더기에서 반짝이는 금과 빛나는 쇠를 만든다.<br>쇠부리꾼은 우리 장인들 사이에서 진정한 마술사이다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Smelting Works
en: Chat’Karuth<br>at the 5ᵗʰ conference of master craftsmen
ko: 찻카루쓰<br>제5회 장인회의에서

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Metal Workshop
en: ‘We make it work!’
ko: ‘작동한다!’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Metal Workshop
en: Inscription on the threshold of the now ruined Olde Forge at Harradsheim, the eldest known smithy.
ko: 가장 오래된 제작소, 지금은 버려진 하라드셰임의 올데 포지의 문지방에 적힌 글.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian production site: Metal Workshop
en: The Barbarian metal workshop is the basic production site in a series of three buildings and creates all the tools that Barbarians need. The others are for weapons.
ko: 야만인의 금속 제작소는 세 단계의 건물 중 기초 단계의 생산 기지이고 야만인들이 필요로 하는 모든 도구를 제작합니다. 다른 건물들은 무기를 위한 곳입니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Warmill TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Ax Workshop
en: ‘A new warrior’s ax brings forth the best in its wielder – or the worst in its maker.’
ko: ‘새로운 전사의 도끼는 소유자를 최고로 만들거나 만든이를 최악으로 만든다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Warmill TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Ax Workshop
en: An old Barbarian proverb<br> meaning that you need to take some risks sometimes.
ko: 오래된 야만인들의 속담<br> 은 때로 몇 가지 위험을 감수해야 함을 의미한다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Warmill
en: Produces all the axes that the Barbarians use for warfare.
ko: 야만인들이 전투에 사용할 모든 도끼들을 제작하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian production site: Warmill
en: The Barbarian war mill is their most advanced production site for weapons. As such you will need to enhance an ax workshop in order to get one.
ko: 야만인 전쟁 공장은 가장 발전된 무기 생산지입니다. 따라서 그것을 얻기 위해서는 도끼 작업장을 향상시켜야합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Warmill, part 2
en: All weapons require the same time for making, but the consumption of the same raw materials increases from step to step. The last two need gold.
ko: 모든 무기들은 만드는데 같은 시간을 소모하지만, 재료 소모량은 무기 단계별로 증가합니다. 마지막 둘은 금이 필요합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Ax Workshop
en: Produces axes, sharp axes and broad axes.
ko: 도끼, 날카로운 도끼, 넓은 도끼를 만드십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian production site: Ax Workshop
en: The Barbarian ax workshop is the intermediate production site in a series of three buildings. It is enhanced from the metal workshop but doesn’t require additional qualification for the worker.
ko: 야만인들의 도끼 제작소는 3곳의 연속된 건물들 중 중간 단계의 생산 기지입니다. 이는 금속 제작소에서 향상되지만 추가적인 일꾼을 필요로 하지는 않습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Ax Workshop
en: All three weapons take the same time for making, but the required raw materials vary.
ko: 모든 3개의 무기들은 만드는데 같은 시간을 소모하지만, 필요로 하는 재료는 다릅니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Barracks
en: ‘Don’t ask what your tribe can do for you, ask what you can do for your tribe!’
ko: ‘당신 부족이 당신을 위해 무엇을 할 수 있는지 묻지 말고, 당신 부족을 위해 무엇을 할 수 있는지 물어보십시오!’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Barracks
en: Equips recruits and trains them as soldiers.
ko: 신병들을 무장시키고 군사 훈련을 시키십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Cattle Farm
en: ‘The smart leader builds roads, while the really wise leader breeds cattle.’
ko: ‘똑똑한 지도자는 땅길을 만들고, 정말 현명한 지도자는 소를 기릅니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Cattle Farm
en: Khantarakh, ‘The Modern Barbarian Economy’,<br> 5ᵗʰ cowhide ‘Traffic and Logistics’
ko: 칸타라크, ‘현대 야만인의 경제’,<br>5번째 소가죽 ‘교통과 물류’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Cattle Farm
en: Breeds strong oxen for adding them to the transportation system.
ko: 힘센 황소들을 키워서 수송 체제에 추가하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Cattle Farm
en: If all needed wares are delivered in time, this building can produce an ox in %s on average.
ko: 모든 물품들이 제 시간 내에 도착한다면, 이 건물은 황소를 평균적으로 %s 내에 사육합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Farm
en: ‘See the crop fields from here to the horizons. They are a huge, heaving, golden sea.<br>Oh wheat, source of wealth, soul of beer, strength of our warriors!’
ko: ‘여기서부터 지평선까지 작물밭을 바라 보라. 그것은 거대하고, 무겁고, 황금빛의 바다.<br>오! 밀, 부의 원천, 맥주의 영혼, 우리 전사들의 힘!’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Farm
en: Line from the harvesting song ‘The Wealth of the Fields’
ko: 수확할때 노래 ‘밭의 부’에 나오는 대사

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for production site: Farm TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Farm
en: Sows and harvests wheat.
ko: 밀을 심고 수확하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Helm Smithy
en: ‘The helmets forgéd by this smithy<br>Are widely known for looking pithy.’
ko: ‘이 제작소에 의해 용서된 투구는<br> 화끈해 보이는 것으로 널리 알려져 있습니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Helm Smithy
en: Slogan of ‘Harrath’s Handsome Helmets’ in Al’thunran
ko: 알툰란에서 ‘하랏의 잘생긴 투구’의 구호

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Helm Smithy
en: Forges helmets that are used for training soldiers’ health in the training camp.
ko: 훈련소에서 군인들의 체력를 단련시키는데 사용될 투구를 단조하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Granite Mine
en: ‘I can handle tons of granite, man, but no more of your vain prattle.’
ko: ‘난 몇 톤의 화강암과 사람들을 다룰 수 있지만, 너의 헛소리만은 더 이상 안 되겠다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Granite Mine, part 1
en: This phrase was the reply Rimbert the miner – later known as Rimbert the loner – gave, when he was asked to remain seated on an emergency meeting at Stonford in the year of the great flood.
ko: 이 문구는 후에 외톨이 림버트로 알려진 광부 림버트가 대홍수가 났던 해에 스톤포드의 긴급 회의에서 계속 자리에 남아있을 건지 물어봤을때의 대답에서 나왔다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Granite Mine, part 2
en: The same man had all the 244 granite blocks ready only a week later, and they still fortify the city’s levee.
ko: 이 남자는 딱 일주일 뒤에 244개의 화강암 블럭을 준비했고, 그들은 도시의 제방을 더 튼튼하게 보수했다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Granite Mine
en: Carves granite out of the rock in mountain terrain.
ko: 산악 지형의 바위에서 화강암을 깎아냅니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: 'It' is a mine
en: It cannot be enhanced.
ko: 향상 될 수 없습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Granite Mine
en: If the food supply is steady, this mine can produce granite in %s on average.
ko: 음식 공급이 일정하다면, 이 광산은 화강암을 일반적으로 %s 만에 채취합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for production site: Coal Mine, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for production site: Deep Coal Mine, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for production site: Deeper Coal Mine, part 1
en: Ages ago, the Barbarians learned to delve into mountainsides for that black material that feeds their furnaces.
ko: 옛날 옛적에, 야만인들은 용광로에 땔 검은 물질을 찾기 위해 산비탈 캐는것을 익혔습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for production site: Coal Mine, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for production site: Deep Coal Mine TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for production site: Deeper Coal Mine, part 2
en: Wood may serve for a household fire and to keep you warm, but when it comes to working with iron or gold, there is no way around coal.
ko: 목재도 가정집 불에 사용되어 당신을 따뜻하게 할 수 있지만, 철과 금을 가지고 작업할 때는 석탄 이외엔 방법이 없습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Iron Mine TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deep Iron Mine TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deeper Iron Mine
en: ‘I look at my own pick wearing away day by day and I realize why my work is important.’
ko: ‘나는 매일매일 내 곡괭이가 닳아버리는 걸 보고 내 일이 왜 중요한 지 깨닫는다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Iron Mine TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deep Iron Mine TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deeper
en: Quote from an anonymous miner.
ko: 익명의 광부로부터 인용.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Iron Mine TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deep Iron Mine TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deeper
en: If the food supply is steady, this mine can produce iron ore in %s on average.
ko: 음식 공급이 일정하다면, 이 광산은 철광석을 일반적으로 %s 만에 채취합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deep Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deeper Gold Mine
en: ‘Soft and supple.<br> And yet untouched by time and weather.<br> Rays of sun, wrought into eternity…’
ko: ‘부드럽고 탄력이 있지.<br> 그리고 세월과 날씨에도 영향이 없고.<br> 영원히 빛나는 태양빛…’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deep Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Deeper
en: Excerpt from ‘Our Treasures Underground’,<br> a traditional Barbarian song.
ko: 야만인의 전통 노래,<br> ‘우리의 땅속 보물들’ 로부터 인용.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for production site: Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for production site: Deep Gold Mine TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for production site: Deeper Gold Mine
en: If the food supply is steady, this mine can produce gold ore in %s on average.
ko: 음식 공급이 일정하다면, 이 광산은 금광석을 일반적으로 %s 안에 채취합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian training site: Battle Arena
en: ‘No better friend you have in battle than the enemy’s blow that misses.’
ko: ‘전투 중에는 적의 공격을 피하는 것보다 나은 친구는 없다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian training site: Battle Arena
en: Said to originate from Neidhardt, the famous trainer.
ko: 유명한 훈련사, 네이드하르트로부터 유래된 말.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian training site: Battle Arena, part 1
en: Trains soldiers in ‘Evade’.
ko: 군인들의 ‘회피력’ 을 훈련시킵니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian training site: Battle Arena, part 2
en: ‘Evade’ increases the soldier’s chance not to be hit by the enemy and so to remain totally unaffected.
ko: ‘회피력’은 군인들이 적에게 맞지 않을 확률을 증가시켜 전체적으로 영향을 받지 않게 합니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian training site: Battle Arena TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian building: Training Camp
en: Barbarian soldiers cannot be trained in ‘Defense’ and will remain at their initial level.
ko: 야만인 군인들은 ‘방어력’ 을 훈련할 수 없고 초기 단계에 머물러 있습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian training site: Training Camp
en: ‘He who is strong shall neither forgive nor forget, but revenge injustice suffered – in the past and for all future.’
ko: ‘강한자는 용서하지도 잊지도 않겠지만, 과거와 미래에 대한 복수만은 할 것이다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian training site: Training Camp
en: Chief Chat’Karuth in a speech to his army.
ko: 군대를 위한 족장 찻’카루스의 연설에서.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian training site: Training Camp, part 1
en: Trains soldiers in ‘Attack’ and in ‘Health’.
ko: 군인들의 ‘공격력’과 ‘체력’을 훈련하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian training site: Training Camp, part 2
en: Equips the soldiers with all necessary weapons and armor parts.
ko: 모든 필요한 무기들과 갑옷들로 군인들을 무장하십시오.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian military site: Sentry
en: ‘The log cabin was so small that two men could hardly live there. But we were young and carefree. We just relished our freedom and the responsibility as an outpost.’
ko: ‘통나무 오두막은 너무 작아서 두 남자가 그곳에서 거의 살 수가 없었습니다. 그러나 우리는 젊고 태평했습니다. 우리는 그저 우리의 자유와 전초기지로서의 책임을 즐겼을 뿐입니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian military site: Sentry
en: Boldreth,<br>about his time as young soldier
ko: 볼드레스,<br>젊은 군인 시절에 대해

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian military site: Sentry TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian military site: Barrier TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian military site: Tower TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian military site: Fortress TRANSLATORS: Purpose helpt
en: Garrisons soldiers to expand your territory.
ko: 영토를 확장하기 위해 군인을 주둔시킵니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian military site: Sentry TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian military site: Barrier TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian military site: Tower TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barbarian military site: Fortress TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Barba
en: If you’re low on soldiers to occupy new military sites, use the downward arrow button to decrease the capacity. You can also click on a soldier to send him away.
ko: 새로운 군사 지역을 차지할 군인이 부족하다면, 아래쪽 화살표 버튼을 사용하여 주둔 병력을 줄이십시오. 또한 군인을 클릭하여 그를 다른 곳으로 보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian military site: Barrier
en: ‘When we looked down to the valley from our newly established barrier, we felt that the spirit of our fathers was with us.’
ko: ‘우리가 새로 세운 장벽을 타고 골짜기를 내려다보았을 때, 우리는 조상의 정신이 우리와 함께 있다는 것을 느꼈다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian military site: Tower
en: ‘From the height of our tower we could see far into enemy territory. The enemy was well prepared, but we also noticed some weak points in their defense.’
ko: ‘우리의 탑 높이에서 우리는 적의 영토를 멀리 볼 수 있었습니다. 적은 준비를 잘 했지만, 우리는 그들의 수비에서 약점을 발견했습니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian military site: Fortress
en: ‘This stronghold made from blackwood and stones will be a hard nut to crack for them.’
ko: ‘검은 나무와 돌로 만든 이 요새는 그들에게는 깨기 힘든 호두가 될 것입니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian military site: Fortress
en: Berthron,<br>chief military adviser of Chat’Karuth
ko: 찻카루스의 최고의 군사 고문,<br>베르스론

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian military site: Citadel
en: ‘The Citadel of Adlen surely is the finest masterpiece of Barbarian craftsmanship. Nothing as strong and big and beautiful has ever been built in such a short time.’
ko: ‘아들렌 성채는 분명 야만인의 공예의 가장 훌륭한 걸작입니다. 그렇게 짧은 시간 동안 튼튼하고 크고 아름다운 것은 없습니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian military site: Citadel
en: Colintan, chief planner of the Citadel of Adlen,<br>at its opening ceremony
ko: 아들렌 성채의 수석 기획자인 콜린탄 <br>개회식에서

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Shipyard
en: ‘When I saw the Saxnot for the first time, her majestic dragon head already looked up to the skies and the master was about to install the square sail.<br>It was the most noble ship I ever saw.’
ko: ‘제가 삭놋이라는 배를 처음 보았을 때, 그녀의 웅장한 용의 머리는 이미 하늘을 올려다 보았고 돛대는 사각형 돛을 설치하려고 했습니다.<br>제가 본 배 중 가장 고귀한 배였습니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Barbarian production site: Weaving Mill
en: ‘Fine cloth and jewelry mean nothing to a true Barbarian.<br>But a noble sail in the wind will please his eyes.’
ko: ‘진정한 바바리아인에게 고운 천과 보석은 아무 의미도 없습니다.<br>그러나 바람을 타고 고귀한 돛을 달면 그의 눈이 즐거워질 것입니다.’ or ‘세련된 옷감과 보석은 진정한 바바리안에게는 아무 의미가 없지만 바람에 고귀한 항해는 그의 눈을 즐겁게 할 것입니다.’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Barbarian production site: Weaving Mill
en: Khantarakh, ‘The Modern Barbarian Economy’,<br>9ᵗʰ cowhide ‘Seafaring and Conquest’
ko: 칸타라크, ‘현대 야만인 경제’,<br>9번째 소가죽 ‘해변과 정복’

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Barbarian production site: Weaving Mill
en: Weaves cloth out of reed.
ko: 갈대로 천을 짜냅니다.

[ctx: barbarians]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a Barbarian building if there is 1 worker missing
en: Worker missing
ko: 일꾼이 없습니다

[ctx: barbarians]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a Barbarian building if there is 1 worker coming
en: Worker is coming
ko: 일꾼이 오고 있습니다

[ctx: barbarians]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a Barbarian building if there is more than 1 worker missing. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers missing
ko: 일꾼들이 없습니다

[ctx: barbarians]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a Barbarian building if there is more than 1 worker coming. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers are coming
ko: 일꾼들이 오고 있습니다

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Granite, part 2
en: The Empire produces granite blocks in quarries and marble mines.
ko: 제국은 채석장과 대리석광에서 화강암 블럭을 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Log, part 2
en: Imperial lumberjacks fell the trees; foresters take care of the supply of trees. Logs are also used by the charcoal kiln, the toolsmithy and the sawmill.
ko: 제국의 벌목꾼들은 나무를 벱니다; 숲꾼들은 나무 공급을 관리합니다. 통나무는 또한 숯 가마, 도구 제작소와 제재소에서 사용합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Planks, part 2
en: They are produced out of logs by the sawmill.
ko: 제재소에서 통나무를 이용해 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Planks, part 3
en: They are also used by the weapon smithy.
ko: 그것들은 또한 무기 제작소에서 사용합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Wool
en: Wool is the hair of sheep. Weaving mills use it to make cloth.
ko: 양털은 양의 털입니다. 직조 공장에서 옷감을 만드는데 사용합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Cloth
en: Cloth is needed to build several buildings. It is also consumed in the armor smithy.
ko: 옷감은 여러 건물을 건설하는데 필요합니다. 또한 갑옷 제작소에서 소비됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Fish
en: Besides bread and meat, fish is also a foodstuff for the Empire. Fish are used in taverns, inns and training sites (arena, colosseum, training camp).
ko: 빵과 고기뿐만 아니라, 물고기도 또한 제국 사람들의 먹을거리입니다. 물고기는 선술집, 여관과 훈련장 (경기장, 원형경기장, 훈련소) 에서 사용됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Meat, part 2
en: Meat can also be obtained as pork from piggeries. It is used in the inns and taverns to prepare lunch for the miners and is consumed at the training sites (arena, colosseum, training camp).
ko: 고기는 또한 돼지 사육장의 돼지고기로 얻습니다. 여관과 선술집에서 광부들을 위한 식사를 준비하는데 사용되고 훈련장 (경기장, 원형경기장, 훈련소) 에서 소비됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Water, part 2
en: Water is used in the bakery and the brewery. The donkey farm, the sheep farm and the piggery also need to be supplied with water.
ko: 물은 제과점과 양조장에서 사용합니다. 당나귀 목장, 양 목장과 돼지 사육장도 또한 물 공급이 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Wheat, part 2
en: Wheat is produced by farms and used by mills and breweries. Donkey farms, sheep farms and piggeries also need to be supplied with wheat.
ko: 밀은 농장에서 생산하고 방앗간과 양조장에서 사용합니다. 당나귀 농장, 양 농장과 돼지 농장도 또한 밀 공급이 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Flour
en: Flour is produced by the mill out of wheat and is needed in the bakery to produce the tasty Empire bread.
ko: 밀가루는 밀을 이용해 방앗간에서 제조하고 맛있는 제국 빵을 만들기 위해 제과점에서 사용합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Bread
en: The bakers of the Empire make really tasty bread out of flour and water. It is used in taverns and inns to prepare rations and meals. Bread is also consumed at the training sites (arena, colosseum, training camp).
ko: 제국의 제빵사들은 정말 맛있는 빵을 밀가루와 물을 이용해서 만듭니다. 선술집과 여관에서 야전식량과 식사를 준비하는데 사용됩니다.  빵은 또한 훈련장 (경기장, 원형경기장, 훈련소) 에서 소비됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Beer
en: This beer is produced in a brewery out of wheat and water. It is consumed by miners in coal and iron mines.
ko: 이 맥주는 양조장에서 밀과 물로 양조됩니다. 탄광과 금광의 광부들이 소비합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Grape
en: These grapes are the base for a tasty wine. They are harvested in a vineyard and processed in a winery.
ko: 이 포도들은 맛있는 와인의 기본 재료입니다. 포도원에서 수확하고 포도주 양조장에서 양조합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Wine
en: This tasty wine is drunk by the miners working the marble and gold mines. It is produced in a winery.
ko: 맛있는 포도주는 대리석광과 금광에서 일하는 광부들이 마십니다. 포도주 양조장에서 양조합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Ration, part 2
en: Rations are produced in a tavern out of fish or meat or bread.
ko: 야전식량은 물고기나 고기나 빵을 이용해 선술집에서 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Meal
en: A real meal is made in inns out of bread and fish/meat. It satisfies the needs of miners in deep mines.
ko: 진짜 식사는 여관에서 빵과 물고기/고기로 만듭니다. 깊은 광산에 있는 광부들의 필요를 만족합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Marble
en: Marble is the beautiful stone which is cut out of the mountains or produced in a quarry. Marble is used as a building material and gets chiseled into marble columns in the stonemason’s house.
ko: 대리석은 산에서 깎이거나 채석장에서 생산되는 아름다운 돌입니다. 대리석은 건설 재료로 사용되고 석공의 집에서 대리석 기둥으로 깎입니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Marble Column
en: Marble columns represent the high culture of the Empire, so they are needed for nearly every larger building. They are produced out of marble at a stonemason’s house.
ko: 대리석 기둥은 제국의 높은 문화를 나타내므로, 거의 모든 큰 건물에 필요합니다. 석공의 집에서 대리석을 이용해 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Coal, part 2
en: The fires of the Empire smelting works, armor smithies and weapon smithies are usually fed with coal.
ko: 제련소들, 갑옷 제작소들, 무기 제작소들의 제국의 불에는 보통 석탄이 공급됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Iron Ore, part 2
en: It is smelted in a smelting works to retrieve the iron.
ko: 그것은 철을 회수하기 위해 제련소에서 제련됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Iron, part 2
en: It is produced by the smelting works. Weapons, armor and tools are made of iron.
ko: 제련소에서 만들어집니다. 무기, 갑옷, 도구는 철로 만들어집니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Gold Ore, part 2
en: Smelted in a smelting works, it turns into gold which is used as a precious building material and to produce weapons and armor.
ko: 제련소에서 제련된 이 물품은 금으로 바뀌어 귀중한 건축 자재로 쓰이며 무기와 갑옷을 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Gold, part 2
en: It is produced by the smelting works. Armor and weapons are embellished with gold in the armor smithy and the weapon smithy.
ko: 제련소에서 만들어집니다. 갑옷과 무기는 갑옷 제작소와 무기 제작소에 금으로 장식되어 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Pick
en: Picks are used by stonemasons and miners. They are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 곡괭이는 광부들과 석공들이 사용합니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Felling Ax, part 2
en: Felling axes are used by lumberjacks and produced by the toolsmithy.
ko: 벌목 도끼는 벌목꾼이 사용하고 도구 제작소가 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Saw
en: This saw is needed by the carpenter. It is produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 톱은 목수가 필요로 합니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Shovel, part 2
en: Therefore the forester and the vine farmer use them. They are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 그러므로 숲꾼과 포도 농부가 그것들을 사용합니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Fishing Rod, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Hunting Spear, part 2
en: They are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 그것들은 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Scythe, part 2
en: Scythes are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 큰 낫은 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Bread Paddle, part 2
en: Bread paddles are produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 빵 주걱은 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Basket
en: This basket is needed by the vine farmer for harvesting the grapes. It is produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 바구니는 포도 농부가 포도를 수확하는데 쓰입니다. 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Kitchen Tools
en: Kitchen tools are needed for preparing rations and meals. They are produced in a toolsmithy and used in taverns and inns.
ko: 야전식량과 식사 준비하기를 위해 주방 도구가 필요합니다. 그것들은 도구 제작소에서 만들어지며 선술집과 여관에서 사용됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Fire Tongs, part 2
en: They are used in the smelting works and produced by the toolsmith.
ko: 제련소에서 사용되고 도구 대장장이가 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Wooden Spear
en: This wooden spear is the basic weapon in the Empire military system. It is produced in the weapon smithy. In combination with a helmet, it is the equipment to fit out young soldiers.
ko: 이 나무 창은 제국의 군사 체계의 기본 무기입니다. 무기 제작소에서 만듭니다. 투구와 함께 젊은 군인에게 어울리는 장비입니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Spear
en: This spear has an iron spike. It is produced in a weapon smithy and used in a training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 0 to attack level 1.
ko: 이 창은 쇠못이 박혀 있습니다. 무기 제작소에서 만들며, 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Advanced Spear
en: This is an advanced spear with a steel tip. It is produced in a weapon smithy and used in a training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 1 to level 2.
ko: 강철 끝이 달린 향상된 창입니다. 무기 제작소에서 만들며, 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 1 에서 2 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Heavy Spear
en: This is a strong spear with a steel-tip and a little blade. It is produced in the weapon smithy and used in the training camp – together with food – train soldiers from attack level 2 to level 3.
ko: 강철 끝과 작은 날이 달린 강한 창입니다. 무기 제작소에서 만들며, 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 2 에서 3 으로 훈련시키는데 사용합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: War Spear
en: This is the best and sharpest weapon the Empire weaponsmith creates for the soldiers. It is used in the training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from attack level 3 to level 4.
ko: 제국의 무기 대장장이가 군인들을 위해 만든 가장 날카롭고 최고인 무기입니다. 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 공격력 수준을 3 에서 4 로 훈련시키는데 사용합니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Armor
en: Basic armor for Empire soldiers. It is produced in the armor smithy and used in the training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from health level 1 to level 2.
ko: 제국 군인들을 위한 기본 갑옷입니다. 갑옷 제작소에서 만들며 훈련소에서 군인들의 체력 수준을 1 에서 2 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Chain Armor
en: The chain armor is a medium armor for Empire soldiers. It is produced in an armor smithy and used in a training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from health level 2 to level 3.
ko: 사슬 갑옷은 제국 군인들을 위한 중간 단계의 갑옷입니다. 갑옷 제작소에서 만들며, 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 체력 수준을 2 에서 3 으로 훈련시키는데 사용니다.

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire ware: Gilded Armor
en: The gilded armor is the strongest armor an Empire soldier can have. It is produced in the armor smithy and used in the training camp – together with food – to train soldiers from health level 3 to level 4.
ko: 찰갑은 제국 군인들을 위한 가장 튼튼한 갑옷입니다. 갑옷 제작소에서 만들며, 훈련소에서 식량과 함께 군인들의 체력 수준을 3 에서 4로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Carrier
en: Carries items along your roads.
ko: 땅길을 따라 물건을 운반합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Ferry
en: Ships wares across narrow rivers.
ko: 배는 좁은 강을 가로질러 운송합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Donkey
en: Donkeys help to carry items along busy roads. They are reared in a donkey farm.
ko: 당나귀는 바쁜 땅길을 따라 물건을 나르는 것을 돕습니다. 당나귀 농장에서 키웁니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Donkey Breeder
en: Breeds cute and helpful donkeys for adding them to the transportation system.
ko: 귀엽고 도움되는 당나귀들을 키워서 수송 체계에 추가하십시오.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Stonemason
en: Cuts blocks of granite and marble out of rocks in the vicinity.
ko: 근처 바위에서 화강암과 대리석 덩어리들을 잘라냅니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Carpenter
en: Works in the sawmill.
ko: 제재소에서 일합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Lumberjack
en: Fells trees.
ko: 나무를 벱니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Forester
en: Plants trees.
ko: 나무를 심습니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Builder
en: Works at construction sites to raise new buildings.
ko: 새로운 건물을 건설하는 건설 현장에서 일합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Shepherd
en: Keeping sheep.
ko: 양을 사육합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Weaver
en: Produces cloth for ships and soldiers.
ko: 선박과 군인들을 위한 옷감을 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Shipwright
en: Works at the shipyard and constructs new ships.
ko: 조선소에서 일하고 새로운 선박을 건조합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Fisher
en: Catches fish in the sea.
ko: 바다에서 물고기를 잡습니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Hunter
en: The hunter brings fresh, raw meat to the colonists.
ko: 사냥꾼은 거주민들에게 신선한 날고기를 가져다 줍니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Farmer
en: Plants fields.
ko: 밭을 일굽니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Miller
en: Grinds wheat to produce flour.
ko: 밀가루를 만들려고 밀을 갈아냅니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Baker
en: Bakes bread for workers.
ko: 일꾼들을 위해 빵을 굽습니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Brewer
en: Produces beer.
ko: 맥주를 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Vine Farmer
en: Grows grapevines.
ko: 포도덩굴을 기릅니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Vintner
en: Produces wine.
ko: 포도주를 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Pig Breeder
en: Breeds pigs.
ko: 돼지를 키웁니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Innkeeper
en: Produces food for miners.
ko: 광부들을 위한 음식을 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Geologist
en: Discovers resources for mining.
ko: 채굴할 자원을 발견합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Miner TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Master Miner
en: Works deep in the mines to obtain coal, iron, gold or marble.
ko: 석탄, 철, 금이나 대리석을 얻으려 광산 깊숙히 들어가 일합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Charcoal Burner
en: Burns coal.
ko: 석탄을 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Smelter
en: Smelts ores into metal.
ko: 광석을 금속으로 제련합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Toolsmith
en: Produces tools for the workers.
ko: 일꾼들을 위해 도구들을 만듭니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Recruit
en: Eager to become a soldier and defend his tribe!
ko: 군인이 되어 부족을 방어할 의지가 넘칩니다!

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Soldier
en: Defend and Conquer!
ko: 방어하고 정복하십시오!

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Trainer
en: Trains the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 훈련시킵니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Weaponsmith
en: Produces weapons for the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 위해 무기를 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Armorsmith
en: Produces armor for the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 위해 갑옷을 생산합니다.

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire worker: Scout
en: Scouts like Scotty the scout scouting unscouted areas in a scouty fashion.
ko: 미정찰 지역을 정찰병 차림으로 정찰하고 있는 정찰하는 정찰병 같은 정찰병. 언어유희...

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable: Grapevine
en: This grapevine has just been planted.
ko: 이 포도 넝쿨은 방금 심었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable: Grapevine
en: This grapevine is growing.
ko: 이 포도 넝쿨은 자라고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable: Grapevine TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable usable by Frisians: Grapevine
en: This grapevine is ready for harvesting.
ko: 이 포도 넝쿨은 거둘 준비가 되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Stones, part 1
en: Marble is a basic building material and can be dug up by a marble mine. You will also get granite from the mine.
ko: 대리석은 기본적인 건축 자재이며 대리석 광산으로 파낼 수 있습니다. 당신은 또한 광산에서 화강암을 얻을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Stones, part 2
en: There is only a little bit of marble here.
ko: 여기는 대리석이 조금밖에 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire resource indicator: Stones, part 2
en: There is a lot of marble here.
ko: 여기는 대리석이 많이 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire warehouse: Headquarters
en: Accommodation for your people. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 사람들을 수용합니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 도구들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire warehouse: Headquarters
en: The headquarters is your main building.
ko: 본부는 당신의 기본 건물입니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire warehouse: Headquarters Shipwreck
en: Although this ship ran aground, it still serves as accommodation for your people. It also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 비록 이 선박은 난파되었지만, 여전히 당신의 사람들을 수용하는데 쓰입니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 도구들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire warehouse: Headquarters Shipwreck
en: The headquarters shipwreck is your main building.
ko: 난파선 본부는 핵심 건물입니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire warehouse: Warehouse
en: Your workers and soldiers will find shelter here. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 일꾼들과 군인들이 여기서 거주할 것입니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire warehouse: Port
en: Serves as a base for overseas colonization and trade. Also stores your soldiers, wares and tools.
ko: 해외 식민지화 및 교역의 기지로 운용됩니다. 또한 당신의 군인들, 물품들 그리고 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire warehouse: Port
en: Similar to the Headquarters a Port can be attacked and destroyed by an enemy. It is recommendable to send soldiers to defend it.
ko: 본부와 마찬가지로 항구는 적의 공격을 받아 파괴될 수 있습니다. 그것을 방어하기 위해 군인들을 보내는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Quarry
en: Cuts blocks of granite and marble out of rocks in the vicinity.
ko: 근처 바위에서 화강암과 대리석 덩어리들을 잘라냅니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire production site: Quarry, part 1
en: The quarry needs rocks to cut within the work area.
ko: 채석장은 작업 영역 내에 잘라낼 바위가 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire production site: Lumberjack's House
en: The lumberjack’s house needs trees to fell within the work area.
ko: 벌목꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 베어낼 나무가 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire production site: Forester's House
en: The forester’s house needs free space within the work area to plant the trees.
ko: 숲꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 나무를 심을 여유 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Fisher's House
en: Fishes on the coast near the fisher’s house.
ko: 어부의 집 근처의 해안가에서 낚시하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire production site: Fisher's House, part 1
en: The fisher’s house needs water full of fish within the work area.
ko: 어부의 집은 작업 영역 내에 물고기로 가득 찬 물을 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire production site: Hunter's House
en: The hunter’s house needs animals to hunt within the work area.
ko: 사냥꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 사냥할 동물들이 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
en: You need to connect this flag to a scout’s house before you can send a scout here.
ko: 여기에 정찰대를 보내려면 먼저 이 깃발을 정찰대의 집에 연결해야 합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Stonemason's House
en: Carves marble columns out of marble.
ko: 대리석에서 대리석 기둥을 깎아내십시오.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Mill
en: Grinds wheat to produce flour.
ko: 밀가루를 만드려면 밀을 갈아내십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Empire production site: Mill
en: The miller needs %1% on average to grind wheat into a sack of flour.
ko: 방앗간지기는 밀을 갈아내어 한 부대의 밀가루를 만드는데 평균적으로 %1% 가 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Bakery
en: Bakes bread for soldiers and miners alike.
ko: 군인들과 광부들 둘 모두를 위해 빵을 구우십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Empire production site: Bakery
en: The baker needs %1% on average to bake a loaf of bread.
ko: 제빵사는 한 덩이의 빵을 굽는데 평균적으로 %1% 가 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Empire production site: Brewery
en: The brewer needs %1% on average to brew a vat of beer.
ko: 양조사는 한 통의 맥주를 양조하는데 평균적으로 %1% 가 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Vineyard
en: Plants grapevines and harvests grapes.
ko: 포도 덩굴을 심고 포도를 수확하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Winery
en: Produces wine.
ko: 포도주를 생산하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Empire production site: Tavern
en: The innkeeper needs %1% on average to prepare a ration.
ko: 여관주인은 야전식량을 준비하는데 평균적으로 %1% 이 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Inn
en: Prepares rations for scouts and rations and meals to feed the miners in all mines.
ko: 정찰대에 위한 야전식량과 모든 광산에서 광부들에게 먹일 야전식량과 식사를 준비합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Armor Smithy
en: Forges armor and helmets that are used for training soldiers’ health in the training camp.
ko: 훈련소에서 군인들의 체력를 단련시키는데 사용될 갑옷과 투구를 단조하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Barracks
en: Equips recruits and trains them as soldiers.
ko: 신병들을 무장시키고 군사 훈련을 시키십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Donkey Farm
en: Breeds cute and helpful donkeys for adding them to the transportation system.
ko: 귀엽고 도움되는 당나귀들을 사육해서 수송 체계에 추가하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Piggery
en: Breeds pigs for their meat.
ko: 고기를 얻으려면 돼지를 키우십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for an Empire production site: Piggery
en: The pig breeder needs %1% on average to raise and slaughter a pig.
ko: 돼지 사육사은 돼지 한 마리를 키우고 도살하는데 평균적으로 %1% 이 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Sheep Farm
en: Keeps sheep for their wool.
ko: 양털을 얻으려면 양을 키우십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Weaving Mill
en: Weaves cloth out of wool.
ko: 양털로 옷감을 직조하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Weapon Smithy
en: Forges spears to equip the soldiers and to train their attack in the training camp.
ko: 군인들을 무장시키고 훈련소에서 공격을 훈련시킬 창을 단조하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Marble Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Deep Marble Mine
en: Carves marble and granite out of the rock in mountain terrain.
ko: 산악 지형의 바위에서 대리석과 화강암을 깎아냅니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire training site: Arena, part 1 TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire training site: Colosseum, part 1
en: Trains soldiers in ‘Evade’.
ko: 군인들의 ‘회피력’ 을 훈련시킵니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire training site: Arena, part 2 TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire training site: Colosseum, part 2
en: ‘Evade’ increases the soldier’s chance not to be hit by the enemy and so to remain totally unaffected.
ko: ‘회피력’ 은 군인들이 적에게 맞지 않을 확률을 증가시켜 전체적으로 영향을 받지 않게 합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire training site: Arena TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire training site: Colosseum TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire training site: Training Camp
en: Imperial soldiers cannot be trained in ‘Defense’ and will remain at the level with which they came.
ko: 제국 군인들은 ‘방어력’ 훈련을 받을수 없으며, 그들이 왔던 수준을 유지할 것입니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire training site: Training Camp, part 1
en: Trains soldiers in ‘Attack’ and in ‘Health’.
ko: 군인들의 ‘공격력’ 과 ‘체력’을 훈련하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire training site: Training Camp, part 2
en: Equips the soldiers with all necessary weapons and armor parts.
ko: 모든 필요한 무기들과 갑옷들로 군인들을 무장하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire military site: Blockhouse TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire military site: Sentry TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire military site: Outpost TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire military site: Barrier TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext 
en: Garrisons soldiers to expand your territory.
ko: 영토를 확장하기 위해 군인을 주둔시킵니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire military site: Blockhouse TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire military site: Sentry TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire military site: Outpost TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire military site: Barrier TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire m
en: If you’re low on soldiers to occupy new military sites, use the downward arrow button to decrease the capacity. You can also click on a soldier to send him away.
ko: 새로운 군사 지역을 차지할 군인이 부족하다면, 아래쪽 화살표 버튼을 사용하여 주둔 병력을 줄이십시오. 또한 군인을 클릭하여 그를 다른 곳으로 보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: empire]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Empire building if there is 1 worker missing
en: Worker missing
ko: 일꾼이 없습니다

[ctx: empire]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Empire building if there is 1 worker coming
en: Worker is coming
ko: 일꾼이 오고 있습니다

[ctx: empire]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Empire building if there is more than 1 worker missing. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers missing
ko: 일꾼들이 없습니다

[ctx: empire]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on an Empire building if there is more than 1 worker coming. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers are coming
ko: 일꾼들이 오고 있습니다

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Log, part 2
en: Woodcutters fell the trees; foresters take care of the supply of trees. Logs are also used in the blacksmithy to build basic tools, and in the charcoal kiln for the production of coal. Smokeries use logs as fuel for smoking meat and fish.
ko: 나무꾼들이 나무를 쓰러뜨리고, 숲꾼들이 나무의 공급을 돌봅니다. 통나무는 또한 대장간에서 기본적인 도구를 만드는 데 쓰이고, 숯 가마에서는 석탄 생산을 위한 용도로 쓰입니다. 훈제소는 고기와 물고기를 피우는 연료로 통나무를 사용합니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Granite, part 2
en: The Frisians produce granite blocks in quarries and rock mines. They can be refined in a brick kiln.
ko: 프리지아인들은 채석장과 암석 광산에서 화강암 네모덩어리를 생산합니다. 벽돌 가마에서 다듬을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Clay
en: Clay is made out of water and mud to be turned into bricks, used in ship construction and to improve the charcoal kiln.
ko: 찰흙은 물과 진흙으로 만들어져서 벽돌로 만들어지고, 선박 건조와 숯 가마를 향상하는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Brick
en: Bricks are the best and most important building material. They are made out of a mix of clay and granite dried in a coal fire.
ko: 벽돌은 가장 좋고 가장 중요한 건축 자재입니다. 그것들은 석탄 불로 말린 점토와 화강암을 혼합하여 만들어졌습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Reed
en: Reed is grown in a reed farm. Nothing is better suited to make roofs waterproof. It is also used to make baskets and fishing nets as well as cloth.
ko: 갈대는 갈대 농장에서 재배됩니다. 지붕을 방수 처리하는 데 더 적합한 것은 없습니다. 그것은 또한 천뿐만 아니라 바구니와 고기잡이 그물을 만드는 데도 사용됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Fur
en: Fur is won from reindeer in a reindeer farm. It is woven into cloth or turned into fur garments for soldiers.
ko: 털가죽은 순록 농장내에 순록에게서 얻습니다. 그것은 천으로 짜거나 군인을 위한 털가죽 의류로 만들어집니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Cloth
en: Cloth is needed for ships. It is produced out of reindeer fur and reed.
ko: 배에는 천이 필요합니다. 그것은 순록의 털가죽과 갈대로 만들어집니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Fruit
en: Fruit are berries gathered from berry bushes by a fruit collector. They are used for rations and for feeding the fish at the aqua farms.
ko: 과일은 과일 따는 이가 딸기 열매 덤불에서 모은 열매입니다. 그들은 양어장에서 야전식량과 물고기 먹이를 주는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Water, part 2
en: Water is used to bake bread and brew beer. Reindeer farms and aqua farms also consume it.
ko: 물은 빵을 굽고 맥주를 만드는 데 사용됩니다. 순록 농장과 양어장도 그것을 소비합니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Barley
en: Barley is a slow-growing grain that is used for baking bread and brewing beer. It is also eaten by reindeer.
ko: 보리는 빵을 굽거나 맥주를 양조하는 데 사용되는 느리게 자라는 곡물입니다. 그것은 순록에게 먹이기도 합니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Honey
en: Honey is produced by bees belonging to a beekeeper. It is used to bake honey bread and brew mead.
ko: 꿀은 양봉가의 꿀벌이 생산합니다. 꿀빵을 굽고 벌꿀술을 만드는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Bread
en: Bread is made out of barley and water and is used in the taverns to prepare rations. It is also consumed by training soldiers.
ko: 빵은 보리와 물로 만들어지고 선술집에서 야전식량을 준비하는데 사용됩니다. 그것은 또한 훈련받고 있는 군인들에 의해 소비됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Honey Bread
en: This bread is sweetened with honey. It is consumed by the most experienced miners and in advanced soldier training.
ko: 이 빵은 달콤한 꿀이 들어있습니다. 그것은 가장 경험이 많은 광부들와 고급 군인 훈련에 의해 소비됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Beer
en: Beer is produced in breweries and used in drinking halls to produce meals. Soldiers drink beer while receiving basic training.
ko: 맥주는 양조장에서 생산되고 주점에서 소비됩니다. 군인들은 기본적인 훈련을 받는 동안 맥주를 마십니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Mead
en: Mead is produced by mead breweries. Soldiers drink mead during advanced training.
ko: 벌꿀술은 벌꿀술 양조장에서 생산합니다. 군인들은 고급 훈련 중에 벌꿀술을 마신다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Fish
en: Fish is a very important food resource for the Frisians. It is fished from the shore or reared in aqua farms.
ko: 물고기는 프리지아인들에게 매우 중요한 식량 자원입니다. 해안에서 낚시를하거나 양어장에서 기릅니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Meat, part 2
en: Meat has to be smoked in a smokery before being delivered to taverns, drinking halls and training sites.
ko: 고기는 선술집, 술집, 훈련장에 배달되기 전에 훈제장에서 훈제해야합니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Smoked Fish
en: Fish is smoked in a smokery. Smoked fish is then consumed by soldiers in training or turned into rations and meals for miners and scouts.
ko: 물고기는 훈제소에서 훈제됩니다. 훈제 물고기는 군인들이 훈련받을때 소비되거나 광부들과 정찰대를 위한 야전식량과 식사로 바뀝니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Smoked Meat
en: Meat is smoked in a smokery. Smoked meat is then consumed by soldiers in training or turned into rations and meals for miners and scouts.
ko: 고기는 훈제장에서 훈제됩니다. 훈제 고기는 군인들이 훈련받을때 소비되거나 광부들과 정찰대를 위한 야전식량과 식사로 바뀝니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Ration, part 2
en: Rations are produced in taverns and drinking halls out of something to eat: Fruit, bread or smoked meat or fish.
ko: 야전식량은 과일, 빵, 훈제 고기 또는 물고기와 같은 먹을 것에서 선술집과 술집에서 생산합니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Meal
en: A meal is made out of honey bread and beer and either smoked fish or meat. It is consumed by miners in deep mines.
ko: 식사는 꿀빵과 맥주와 훈제 생선이나 고기로 만들어집니다. 그것은 깊은 광산의 광부들 소비합니다.

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Coal, part 1
en: Coal is mined in coal mines or produced out of logs by a charcoal burner in a charcoal kiln or charcoal burner’s house.
ko: 석탄은 탄광에서 캐거나 숯 가마나 숯쟁이의 집에서 통나무를 이용해 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Coal, part 2
en: The fires of the brick kilns, furnaces and armor smithies are fed with coal.
ko: 벽돌 가마들, 용광로들, 갑옷 제작소들의 불에는 석탄이 공급됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Iron Ore, part 2
en: It is smelted in a furnace to retrieve the iron.
ko: 그것은 철을 회수하기 위해 용광로에서 제련됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Iron, part 2
en: It is produced by the furnace. Tools and weapons are made of iron. It is also used as jewellery for fur garment armor to give it a silver shine.
ko: 그것은 용광로에서 생산됩니다. 도구와 무기는 철로 만들어집니다. 털가죽 의류는 은빛을 발하는 보석으로도 쓰입니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Gold Ore, part 2
en: Smelted in a furnace, it turns into gold which is used as a precious building material and to produce weapons and armor.
ko: 용광로에서 제련되어 금으로 변하며, 이것은 귀중한 건축 자재로 사용되고 무기와 갑옷을 만드는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Gold, part 2
en: Only very important things are embellished with gold. It is produced by the furnace and is used to produce better swords and the best helmets. The best armor is also decorated with gold.
ko: 매우 중요한 것만이 금으로 장식되어 있습니다. 그것은 용광로에서 생산되고 더 나은 칼과 가장 좋은 투구를 생산하는 데 사용됩니다. 가장 좋은 갑옷은 금으로 장식되어 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Scrap Iron TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Scrap metal (mixed)
en: Discarded weapons and armor can be recycled in a recycling center to produce new tools, weapon and armor.
ko: 버려진 무기와 갑옷은 재활용 시설에서 재활용되어 새로운 도구, 무기, 갑옷을 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Old Fur Garment
en: Old garments can be turned into fur in a recycling center.
ko: 오래된 의류는 재활용 시설에서 털가죽으로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Pick
en: Picks are used by stonemasons and miners.
ko: 곡괭이는 석공과 광부들이 사용합니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Felling Ax, part 2
en: Felling axes are used by woodcutters and produced by the blacksmithy.
ko: 벌목 도끼는 나무꾼들이 사용하고 대장간에서 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Shovel, part 2
en: They are used by berry and reed farmers as well as foresters. Clay diggers also need them to dig mud out of hard soil.
ko: 그것들은 숲꾼들뿐만 아니라 열매와 갈대 농부들도 사용합니다. 찰흙을 파는 사람들은 단단한 흙에서 찰흙을 파내기 위해 그것들을 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Fishing Net
en: Fishing nets are the tool used by fishers.
ko: 고기잡이 그물은 어부들이 사용하는 도구입니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Hunting Spear, part 2
en: Hunting spears are produced by the blacksmithy
ko: 사냥용 창은 대장간에서 만듭니다

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Scythe, part 2
en: Scythes are produced by the blacksmithy.
ko: 큰 낫은 대장간에서 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Bread Paddle, part 2
en: Bread paddles are produced by the blacksmithy.
ko: 빵 주걱은 대장간에서 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Kitchen Tools
en: Kitchen tools are needed for preparing rations and meals. The smoker also needs them.
ko: 야전식량과 식사 준비를 위해 주방 도구들이 필요합니다. 훈연소도 그것들을 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Fire Tongs, part 2
en: They are used in the furnace and the brick kiln and produced by the blacksmithy.
ko: 그것들은 용광로와 벽돌 가마에서 사용되며 대장간에서 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Basket
en: Baskets are needed by the fruit collector to gather berries. They are woven from reed and wood by the blacksmith.
ko: 과일 수집가는 딸기 열매를 모으기 위해 바구니들이 필요합니다. 그것들은 대장장이가 갈대와 나무로 엮습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Needles
en: Needles are used by seamstresses to sew cloth and fur garments.
ko: 바늘은 재봉사가 옷감과 털가죽 의류를 꿰매기 위해 사용합니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Short sword
en: This is the basic weapon of the Frisian soldiers. Together with a fur garment, it makes up the equipment of young soldiers. Short swords are produced by the small armor smithy.
ko: 이것은 프리지아인 군인들의 기본 무기입니다. 털가죽 의류와 함께 젊은 군인의 장비를 구성합니다. 짧은 칼은 작은 갑옷 제작소에서 만들어집니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Long Sword
en: The long sword is the weapon used by level 1 soldiers. Level 4 soldiers are equipped with a long and a double-edged sword.
ko: 긴 칼은 1 수준의 군인들이 사용하는 무기입니다. 4 수준의 군인들은 긴 칼과 양날의 칼을 갖추고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Broadsword
en: The broadsword is the weapon used by level 2 soldiers. Level 5 soldiers are equipped with a broadsword and a double-edged sword.
ko: 넓은 칼은 2 수준의 군인들이 사용하는 무기입니다. 5 수준의 군인들에게는 넓은 칼과 양날 칼을 갖추고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Double-edged Sword
en: The double-edged sword is the weapon used by level 3 soldiers. Level 6 soldiers are equipped with two of these ferocious swords.
ko: 양날의 칼은 3 수준의 3 군인들이 사용하는 무기입니다. 6 수준의 군인들은 이 사나운 칼을 두 자루나 갖추고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Fur Garment
en: Fur can be sewn into garments. They are used as basic armor. All new soldiers are clothed in a fur garment.
ko: 털가죽은 의복에 꿰매 어질 수 있습니다. 그것들은 기본 갑옷으로 사용됩니다. 모든 신병들은 털가죽 옷을 입습니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Studded Fur Garment
en: Ordinary fur garments can be decorated with iron to give them a silvery shine. These clothes make good armor.
ko: 일반 털가죽 의류는 은빛으로 빛내기 위해 철로 장식할 수 있습니다. 이 옷은 좋은 갑옷을 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Golden Fur Garment
en: Ordinary fur garments can be decorated with iron and gold. Such clothes are the best armor.
ko: 일반 털가죽 의류는 철과 금으로 장식 할 수 있습니다. 그런 옷은 가장 좋은 갑옷입니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Helmet
en: A helmet is a basic tool to protect soldiers. It is produced in the small armor smithy and used to train soldiers from health level 0 to level 1.
ko: 투구는 군인들을 보호하기 위한 기본적인 도구입니다. 그것은 작은 갑옷 제작소에서 만들며, 군인들의 체력 수준을 0 에서 1 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian ware: Golden Helmet
en: A golden helmet protects soldiers. It is produced in the large armor smithy and used to train soldiers from health level 1 to level 2.
ko: 황금 투구는 군인들을 보호합니다. 큰 갑옷 제작소에서 만들며, 군인들의 체력 수준을 1 에서 2 로 훈련시키는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Carrier
en: Carries items along your roads.
ko: 땅길을 따라 물건을 운반합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Ferry
en: Ships wares across narrow rivers.
ko: 배는 좁은 강을 가로질러 운송합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Reindeer
en: Reindeer help to carry items along busy roads. They are reared in a reindeer farm.
ko: 순록은 바쁜 땅길을 따라 물건을 나르는 것을 돕습니다. 순록 농장에서 키웁니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Reindeer Breeder
en: Breeds reindeer as carriers and for their fur.
ko: 순록은 짐꾼용과 털가죽을 얻기 위해 기릅니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Stonemason
en: Cuts raw pieces of granite out of rocks in the vicinity.
ko: 근처 바위에서 화강암 조각들을 잘라냅니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Woodcutter
en: Fells trees.
ko: 나무를 벱니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Forester
en: Plants trees.
ko: 나무를 심습니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Clay Digger
en: Makes clay out of mud and water.
ko: 진흙과 물로 찰흙을 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Brickmaker
en: Burns bricks out of clay and granite.
ko: 찰흙과 화강암에서 벽돌을 구우십시오.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Builder
en: Works at construction sites to raise new buildings.
ko: 새로운 건물을 건설하는 건설 현장에서 일합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Gardener
en: Plants and harvests reed fields.
ko: 갈대밭을 심고 수확합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Seamstress
en: Produces cloth and sews fur garments.
ko: 천을 생산하고 털가죽 의류를 바느질합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Master Seamstress
en: Sews armor out of fur garments and metal.
ko: 털가죽 의복과 금속으로 갑옷을 꿰맵니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Shipwright
en: Works at the shipyard and constructs new ships.
ko: 조선소에서 일하고 새로운 선박을 건조합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian worker: Diker
en: Constructs breakwaters to gain new land from the sea.
ko: 바다에서 새로운 땅을 얻기 위해 방파제를 건설합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Fisher
en: Catches fish in the sea.
ko: 바다에서 물고기를 잡습니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Hunter
en: The hunter brings fresh, raw meat to the colonists.
ko: 사냥꾼은 거주민들에게 신선한 날고기를 가져다 줍니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Farmer
en: Plants fields.
ko: 밭을 일굽니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Berry Farmer
en: Plants berry bushes.
ko: 딸기 덤불을 심으십시오.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Fruit Collector
en: Gathers berries.
ko: 딸기 따기.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Smoker
en: Refines meat and fish by smoking them.
ko: 훈제로 고기나 생선의 맛을 정제 시킵니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Beekeeper
en: Lets bees swarm over flowers, then gathers the honey.
ko: 벌들이 꽃들 위로 모여들도록 한후 꿀을 모읍니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Baker
en: Bakes bread for miners and soldiers.
ko: 광부들과 군인들을 위해 빵을 구우십시오.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Master Baker
en: This baker is skilled enough to bake bread sweetened with honey.
ko: 이 빵굽는 이(??또는 집)는 꿀에서 달콤한 한 빵을 굽는 기술을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Brewer
en: Brews beer.
ko: 맥주를 만드십시오.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Master Brewer
en: Brews beer and mead.
ko: 맥주와 벌꿀 술을 만드십시오.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Landlady
en: Prepares rations and meals for miners and scouts.
ko: 광부와 정찰대를 위해 야전식량과 식사를 준비합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Geologist
en: Discovers resources for mining.
ko: 채굴할 자원을 발견합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Miner TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Master Miner
en: Works deep in the mines to obtain coal, iron, gold or granite.
ko: 석탄, 철, 금이나 화강암을 얻으려 광산 깊숙히 들어가 일합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Charcoal Burner
en: Burns logs and clay to produce coal.
ko: 통나무와 찰흙을 태워 석탄을 생산합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Smelter
en: Smelts iron and gold at furnaces or recycling centers.
ko: 용광로 또는 재활용 시설들에서 철과 금을 제련합니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Blacksmith
en: Produces weapons and armor for soldiers and tools for workers.
ko: 군인들을 위해 무기와 갑옷을 만들고 일꾼들을 위해 도구들을 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Master Blacksmith
en: Produces the best weapons and armor for soldiers and tools for workers.
ko: 군인들을 위해 가장 좋은 무기와 방어 도구를 만들고 일꾼들을 위해 도구를 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Soldier
en: Defend and Conquer!
ko: 방어하고 정복하십시오!

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Trainer
en: Trains the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 훈련시킵니다.

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian worker: Scout
en: Explores unknown territory.
ko: 알려지지 않은 땅을 탐험합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: One of the berry bushes
en: This berry bush has just been planted.
ko: 이 딸기 열매 덤불은 방금 심었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: One of the berry bushes
en: This berry bush is growing.
ko: 이 딸기 열매 덤불은 자라고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: One of the berry bushes
en: This berry bush is flowering. Honey can be produced from it by a beekeeper.
ko: 이 베리 덤불은 꽃이 피고 있습니다. 양봉가가 꿀을 생산할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: One of the berry bushes
en: This berry bush is ready for harvesting.
ko: 이 딸기 열매 덤불은 거두어질 준비가 되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Barley Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire/Barbarian immovable usable by Frisians: Wheat field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a an Atlantean immovable usable by Frisians: Corn Field TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Atlantean immovable usable by Frisians: B
en: This field is flowering. Honey can be produced from it by a beekeeper.
ko: 이 밭은 꽃이 피고 있습니다. 양봉가가 꿀을 생산할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Pond
en: When claydiggers dig up earth, they leave holes in the ground. These holes vanish after a while. Aqua farms can use them as ponds to grow fish in them, whereas charcoal burners erect their charcoal stacks in them.
ko: 흙을 파는 사람들은 땅을 파낼 때 땅에 구멍을 남깁니다. 이 구멍은 잠시 후 사라집니다. 양어장은 구멍들을 연못으로 사용하여 물고기를 기를 수 있지만 숯쟁이들은 자신들의 숯을 쌓아올립니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Pond
en: Fish are maturing in this pond. A fisher working from an aqua farm will be able to catch them when they are bigger.
ko: 이 연못에는 물고기가 자라고 있습니다. 양어장에서 일하는 어부는 물고기들이 더 클 때 그들을 잡을 수 있을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Pond
en: Fish are living in this pond. A fisher working from an aqua farm can catch them as food.
ko: 이 연못에는 물고기가 살고 있습니다. 양어장에서 일하는 어부는 물고기들을 식량으로 잡을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Pond
en: A charcoal stack is burning in this earthen hole. When it has burnt down, a charcoal burner will be able to gather coal from it.
ko: 숯 더미가 이 흙구덩이에서 타고 있습니다. 그것이 타버리면, 숯쟁이는 그 속에서 석탄을 모을 수 있을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Pond
en: A charcoal stack, which had been erected in this earthen hole, is ready for a charcoal burner to gather coal from it.
ko: 이 흙구멍에 세워진 숯 더미는 숯쟁이에 의해 석탄을 모을 준비가 되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian immovable: Reed Field
en: This reed field is flowering. Honey can be produced from it by a beekeeper.
ko: 이 갈대밭은 꽃이 피고 있습니다. 양봉가가 꿀을 생산할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for a Frisian resource indicator: Stones, part 1
en: Granite is a basic building material and can be dug up by a rock mine.
ko: 화강암은 기본적인 건축 자재이며 바위 광산으로 파낼 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Helptext for an Empire immovable usable by Frisians: Grapevine
en: This grapevine is flowering. Honey can be produced from it by a beekeeper.
ko: 이 포도 나무는 꽃이 피고 있습니다. 양봉가가 꿀을 생산할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian warehouse: Headquarters
en: Accommodation for your people. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 사람들을 수용합니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 도구들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian warehouse: Headquarters
en: The headquarters is your main building.
ko: 본부는 핵심 건물입니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian warehouse: Warehouse
en: Your workers and soldiers will find shelter here. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 일꾼들과 군인들이 여기서 거주할 것입니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian warehouse: Port
en: Serves as a base for overseas colonization and trade. Also stores your soldiers, wares and tools.
ko: 해외 식민지화 및 교역의 기지로 운용됩니다. 또한 당신의 군인들, 물품들 그리고 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian warehouse: Port
en: Similar to the Headquarters a Port can be attacked and destroyed by an enemy. It is recommendable to send soldiers to defend it.
ko: 본부와 마찬가지로 항구는 적의 공격을 받아 파괴될 수 있습니다. 그것을 방어하기 위해 군인들을 보내는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Quarry
en: When I swing my pick, whole mountains fall before me!
ko: 내가 삼지창을 휘두루면 산 전체가 내 앞에서 무너진다!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Quarry
en: A stonemason
ko: 어떤 석공

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Quarry
en: Cuts raw pieces of granite out of rocks in the vicinity.
ko: 근처 바위에서 화강암 조각들을 잘라냅니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Quarry
en: The quarry needs rocks to cut within the work area.
ko: 채석장은 작업 영역 내에 잘라낼 바위가 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Woodcutter's House
en: I cannot see a tree without imagining what it would look like in terms of furniture.
ko: 가구가 어떻게 생겼을지 상상하지 않고는 나무가 보이지 않습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Woodcutter's House
en: An over-enthusiastic woodcutter
ko: 열정적인 나무꾼

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Woodcutter's House
en: The woodcutter’s house needs trees to fell within the work area.
ko: 나무꾼의 집은 작업 영역 안에 베어낼 나무가 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Forester's House
en: What can ever be more beautiful than the brilliant sun’s beams shining through the glistering canopy of leaves?
ko: 나뭇잎들의 사이사이로 빛나는 눈부신 햇빛, 이보다 더 아름다운 것이 세상에 존재 하는가?

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Forester's House
en: A forester explaining his choice of profession
ko: 숲꾼이 일자리를 택한 이유를 말하면서

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Forester's House
en: The forester’s house needs free space within the work area to plant the trees.
ko: 숲꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 나무를 심을 여유 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Hunter's House
en: The hunter’s house needs animals to hunt within the work area.
ko: 사냥꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 사냥할 동물들이 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Fisher's House
en: Hunters can’t sell anything on a Friday, but fishers don’t have such problems.
ko: 사냥꾼들은 금요일에 아무것도 팔 수 없지만, 어부들은 그런 문제가 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Fisher's House
en: A hunter admiring a fisher
ko: 사냥꾼이 어부에게 감탄

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Fisher's House
en: Fishes on the coast near the fisher’s house.
ko: 어부의 집 근처 바닷가에 있는 물고기들입니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Fisher's House, part 1
en: The fisher’s house needs water full of fish within the work area.
ko: 어부의 집은 작업 구역 내에 물고기가 가득 찬 물이 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Reed Farm
en: No worse fortune can befall a reed farmer than to see his roof leaking.
ko: 갈대 농부에게는 지붕이 새는 것을 보는 것보다 더 나쁜 행운은 있을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Reed Farm
en: Anonymous reed farmer
ko: 익명의 갈대 키우는 이

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Reed Farm
en: Cultivates reed that serves three different purposes for the Frisians.
ko: 프리지아인들은 세 가지 서로 다른 목적을 제공하는 갈대를 기릅니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Reed Farm
en: Reed is the traditional material for roofing. It is also needed to produce baskets and fishing nets, and it is woven – together with reindeer fur – into the cloth used for ships’ sails.
ko: 갈대는 지붕을 만드는 전통적인 재료입니다. 또한 바구니와 고기잡이 그물을 만드는 데도 필요하며, 순록 털가죽과 함께 배의 돛에 사용되는 천으로 짜여집니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Well
en: We love the sea so much that we don’t want to drink it empty!
ko: 번역확인->우리는 바다를 너무 사랑해서 공복 상태로 마시고 싶지 않아요! or 않습니다!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Well
en: Chieftain Arldor’s retort when he was asked why his tribe can’t drink salt water
ko: 왜 그의 부족이 소금물을 마실 수 없냐는 질문을 받았을 때 족장 알도르의 대꾸

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Clay Pit
en: You think you can build a house without my help?
ko: 내 도움 없이도 집을 지을 수 있을 것 같나요?

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Clay Pit
en: A clay digger arguing with a builder
ko: 집짓는 이와 논쟁하는 찰흙 파는 이

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Clay Pit
en: Digs up mud from the ground and uses water to turn it into clay. Clay is used to make bricks, reinforce the charcoal kiln and to build ships.
ko: 땅에서 진흙을 파내고 물을 사용하여 진흙을 점토로 바꿉니다. 찰흙은 벽돌을 만들고 숯 가마를 보강하며 배를 만드는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Charcoal Burner's House TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Charcoal Kiln
en: No other tribe has ever mastered the art of charcoal burning as we have!
ko: 우리처럼 숯 굽기를 숙련한 다른 부족은 없습니다!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Charcoal Burner's House Kiln
en: The inventor of the Frisian charcoal kiln
ko: 프리지아인은 숯 가마를 처음 발명한 사람들입니다

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Charcoal Burner's House
en: The charcoal burner’s house needs holes in the ground that were dug by a clay pit’s worker nearby to erect charcoal stacks in them.
ko: 숯쟁이의 집에는 찰흙 구덩이의 일꾼이 파놓은 흙구멍이 있어야 숯 더미를 쌓을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Berry Farm
en: My bushes may not be as tall as your trees, but I don’t know anybody who likes to eat bark!
ko: 덤불은 나무만큼 키가 크지 않지만 나는 나무 껍질을 좋아하는 사람은 아무도 모른다!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Berry Farm
en: A berry farmer to a forester
ko: 딸기 키우는 이가 숲꾼에게 한 말

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Berry Farm
en: Plants berry bushes in the surrounding area.
ko: 주변에 딸기 열매 덤불을 심습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Berry Farm
en: The berry farm needs free space within the work area to plant the bushes.
ko: 베리 농장은 덤불을 심기 위해 작업 영역 내에 여유 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Fruit Collector's House
en: Meat doesn’t grow on bushes. Fruit does.
ko: 고기는 덤불에서 자라지 않습니다. 과일이면 됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Fruit Collector's House
en: A fruit collector advertising his harvest to a landlady
ko: 집주인 아주머니에게 자신의 수확물을 알리고 있는 어떤 과일 수집가

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Fruit Collector's House
en: Collects berries from nearby bushes.
ko: 근처의 덤불에서 딸기 열매를 모웁니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Fruit Collector's House
en: The fruit collector needs bushes full of berries within the work area.
ko: 과일 따는 이는 작업 구역 내에 딸기 열매가 가득한 덤불이 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Beekeeper's House
en: If my honey tastes bitter, I must have left some bee stings in it. There are never any bee stings in my honey, therefore, it is not bitter.
ko: 내 꿀이 쓴 맛이 나면 벌에 약간의 쏘인 것을 좀 남겨 놓았음에 틀림없어요. 내 꿀에는 벌의 쏘인 흔적이 전혀 없으므로 쓴 맛이 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Beekeeper's House
en: A beekeeper ignoring a customer’s complaint
ko: 손님의 불만을 무시하는 벌키우는 이

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Beekeeper's House
en: Keeps bees and lets them swarm over flowering fields to produce honey.
ko: 벌들을 유지하고 꽃이 만발한 들판을 가로 질러 꿀을 생산합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Beekeeper's House
en: Needs medium-sized fields (barley, wheat, reed, corn or blackroot) or bushes (berry bushes or grapevines) nearby.
ko: 근처에 가운데 크기의 밭(보리, 밀, 갈대, 옥수수 또는 검은 뿌리) 또는 덤불(딸기 덤불 또는 포도나무)이 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Aqua Farm
en: Why on earth shouldn’t we be able to catch fish even in the desert?
ko: 심지어 왜 우리는 사막에서 물고기를 잡을 수 없을까?

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Aqua Farm
en: The fisherman who invented aqua farming
ko: 양어장을 발명한 물고기잡이

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Aqua Farm
en: Breeds fish as food for soldiers and miners.
ko: 군인과 광부의 먹이로 물고기를 키우십시오.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Aqua Farm
en: The aqua farm needs holes in the ground that were dug by a clay pit’s worker nearby to use as fishing ponds.
ko: 양어장은 근처의 진흙 구덩이의 일꾼이 파낸 땅에 낚시 연못으로 사용할 구멍이 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Scout's House
en: Everyone has their own ideas on how exactly we should explore the enemy’s territory… One more ‘improvement’ suggestion and we’ll demand meals instead of rations!
ko: 우리가 정확히 어떻게 적의 영토를 탐험해야 하는지에 대한 각자의 생각이 있습니다… ‘개선’ 제안 하나 더 하면 야전식량 대신 식사를 요구하겠습니다!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Scout's House
en: The spokesman of the scouts’ labor union
ko: 정찰대 노동조합 대변인

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: You need to connect this flag to a scout’s house before you can send a scout here.
ko: 여기에 정찰대를 보내려면 먼저 이 깃발을 정찰대의 집에 연결해야 합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Brick Kiln
en: If there is not enough coal, only the most foolish of leaders would deprive his brick kilns of it first.
ko: 만약 석탄이 충분하지 않다면, 가장 어리석은 지도자들만이 먼저 그의 벽돌 가마에서 석탄을 빼앗을 것입니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Brick Kiln
en: A brickmaker arguing with his chieftain who was doing just that
ko: 벽돌공 한 명이 바로 그 일을 하고 있던 그의 족장과 말다툼을 하고 있습니다

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Brick Kiln
en: Burns bricks using granite and clay, and coal as fuel. Bricks are the most important building material.
ko: 화강암과 점토를 이용해 벽돌을 만들고 석탄을 연료로 사용하여 벽돌을 굽니다. 벽돌은 가장 중요한 건축 자재입니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Furnace
en: Miners get ores from the depths of the hills; but without our work, their labour is in vain.
ko: 광부들은 언덕 속 깊은 곳에서 광석을 얻는다. 그러나 우리가 일을 하지 않으면, 그놈들 노동은 뻘짓일뿐이다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Furnace
en: Slogan of the Smelters’ Guild
ko: 쇠부리꾼 패의 구호

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Furnace
en: Smelts iron ore and gold ore into iron and gold ingots using coal.
ko: 철광석과 금광석을 녹여 석탄을 이용해 철분과 금괴를 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Recycling Center
en: Of course these weapons could be used by other soldiers again without being smelted down first! The only drawback is that they’d break in two at the first blow.
ko: 번역확인->물론 이 무기들은 다른 군인들이 먼저 제련하지 않고 다시 사용할 수 있습니다! 유일한 단점은 첫 타격에서 두 동강 난다는 것입니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Recycling Center
en: A smelter explaining the need for recycling to his impatient chieftain
ko: 참을성 없는 족장에게 재활용해야 할 필요성을 설명하는 쇠부리꾼

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Recycling Center
en: Recycles old armor and weapon parts that have been discarded by training sites into fur, iron and gold.
ko: 훈련장에서 버린 낡은 갑옷과 무기 부품을 털가죽, 철, 금으로 재활용합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Blacksmithy
en: If you don’t have iron, change your name from blacksmith to lacksmith!
ko: 만약 당신이 철이 없다면, 대장장이에서 소장장이(모자람)로 이름을 바꾸십시오!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Blacksmithy
en: Irritated chieftain during a metal shortage
ko: 철이 부족하여 초조해 하고있는 족장

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Blacksmithy
en: Forges tools to equip new workers.
ko: 새로 일을 시작한 일꾼들의 도구를 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Small Armor Smithy
en: I don’t forge swords because soldiers need ’em, but soldiers get ’em because I forge ’em.
ko: 나는 군인들이 필요해서 칼을 만들지는 않습니다. 하지만 군인들은 내가 칼을 만들기 때문에 칼을 가져갈뿐입니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Small Armor Smithy
en: A blacksmith pointing out his influence on soldier training
ko: 한 대장장이가 군인 훈련에 영향력을 행사하고 있다고 지적합니다

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Small Armor Smithy
en: Produces basic weapons and helmets for the soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 위한 기본 무기와 투구를 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Large Armor Smithy
en: Of course I could still forge short and long swords, but it is beneath my honor to bother with such basic equipment now.
ko: 물론 나는 여전히 짧고 긴 칼을 만들 수 있지만, 지금 그런 기본적인 장비를 가지고 고민하는 것은 나의 명예로운 일이다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Large Armor Smithy
en: A master blacksmith refusing to forge anything but the most sophisticated helmets and weapons
ko: 가장 정교한 투구와 무기 외에 어떤 것도 거절하지 않는 달인 대장장이

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Large Armor Smithy
en: Produces advanced weapons and golden helmets for the soldiers.
ko: 군인을 위한 우수한 무기와 황금 투구를 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Sewing Room
en: You soldiers think a good sword is everything, but where would you be if you had no garments?
ko: 당신네 군인들은 좋은 칼이 전부라고 생각하지만, 옷이 없다면 어디 있겠습니까?

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Sewing Room
en: A seamstress scolding a soldier for disrespecting her profession
ko: 그녀의 직업을 무시했던 군인을 꾸짖는 재봉사

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Sewing Room
en: Sews fur garments out of reindeer fur.
ko: 순록 털가죽으로 털가죽 옷을 꿰매십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Frisian production site: Sewing Room
en: The sewing room needs %s on average to produce one fur garment.
ko: 재봉실은 한 벌의 털가죽 옷을 생산하기 위해 평균적으로 %s 개가 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Tailor's Shop
en: Don’t complain if these garments are too heavy – they’re not supposed to be light but to keep you alive a bit longer!
ko: 이 옷들이 너무 무겁다고 불평하지 마세요. – 가벼운 옷이 아닌이유는 여러분을 좀 더 오래 살 수 있게 하기 위해서예요!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Tailor's Shop
en: A trainer scolding a soldier
ko: 군인을 꾸짖는 훈련교관

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Tailor's Shop
en: Equips fur garments with iron or gold to produce good armor.
ko: 좋은 갑옷을 만들기 위해 털가죽 옷에 철이나 금을 장착하세요.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Frisian production site: Charcoal Kiln
en: The charcoal kiln needs %s on average to produce one coal.
ko: 숯 가마는 석탄 1개를 생산하기 위해 평균 %s이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Smokery
en: Miners and soldiers are so picky… But who am I to complain, as I make my living from it?
ko: 광부들과 군인들은 너무 까다로워요… 하지만 내가 그것으로 생계를 꾸려나간다면 누가 불평할까요?

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Smokery
en: A smoker explaining his profession
ko: 훈제 장이가 자신의 직업을 설명하고 있음

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Smokery
en: Smokes fish and meat using logs. Only smoked meat and fish are good enough to be eaten by miners and soldiers.
ko: 통나무를 사용하여 생선과 고기를 훈연합니다. 훈제 고기와 생선만 광부와 군인이 먹을 수 있을 정도로 좋습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Bakery
en: Why shouldn’t my bread taste good? It’s only barley and water!
ko: 왜 내 빵이 맛있지 않을까요? 그 빵은 보리와 물뿐인데!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Bakery
en: A baker
ko: 빵 굽는 이

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Bakery
en: Bakes bread out of barley and water to feed miners and soldiers.
ko: 보리와 물로 빵을 구워 광부와 군인들에게 먹이십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Frisian production site: Bakery
en: The bakery needs %s on average to produce one loaf of bread.
ko: 제과점은 빵 한 덩어리를 만드는 평균적으로 %s 이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Honey Bread Bakery
en: Rookies will say that vengeance is sweet. Heroes will say that honey bread is sweeter.
ko: 신인들은 복수가 달콤하다고 말할 것입니다. 그런데 영웅들은 꿀 빵이 더 달콤하다고 말할 것입니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Honey Bread Bakery
en: A trainer in conversation with a baker
ko: 빵 굽는 이와 대화중인 훈련 교관의 말

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Honey Bread Bakery
en: Bakes honey bread out of barley, water and honey to feed miners in deep mines and soldiers in advanced training.
ko: 보리, 물, 꿀로 꿀빵을 구워서 깊은 광산의 광부들과 고급 훈련 중인 군인들을 먹입니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Brewery
en: I know no single master miner who’ll ever work without a nice pint of beer!
ko: 멋진 맥주 한 잔 없이 일할 숙련 광부는 아무도 모릅니다!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Brewery
en: A brewer boasting about the importance of his profession
ko: 그 자신에대한 직업의 중요성에 대해 자랑하는 양조장입니다

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Brewery
en: Brews beer for miners and soldier training.
ko: 광부와 훈련하는 군인을 위해 맥주를 만듭니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Frisian production site: Brewery
en: The brewery needs %s on average to brew one mug of beer.
ko: 양조장은 맥주 한 잔을 양조하기 위해 평균 %s 이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Mead Brewery
en: If you like beer, you’ve never tasted mead.
ko: 댁이 맥주를 좋아한다면, 벌꿀술은 입도 대보지 못했을것이오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Mead Brewery
en: Slogan over a mead brewery
ko: 벌꿀술 위에 놓인 구호

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Mead Brewery
en: Brews beer out of barley and water. It also brews mead, which is beer refined with honey. Mead is consumed by experienced soldiers.
ko: 보리와 물로 맥주를 만듭니다.  또한 꿀로 정제된 맥주인 벌꿀술도 만듭니다. 벌꿀술은 숙련된 군인들이 마십니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Tavern
en: Nothing but fruit all day… Couldn’t you hurry up a bit?
ko: 하루 종일 과일밖에 없어요… 좀 서두를 수 없습니까?

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Tavern
en: Hungry customers in times of a shortage of smoked fish and meat
ko: 훈제 생선과 고기가 부족한 시기에 굶주린 고객들의 말

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Drinking Hall
en: All I need to be happy is a slice of honey bread with some smoked meat and a beer.
ko: 내가 행복해야 할 것은 훈제 고기와 맥주가 든 꿀 빵 한 조각입니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Drinking Hall
en: A master miner to the landlady
ko: 한 달인 광부가 여주인에게 한 말

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Drinking Hall
en: Prepares rations for scouts and rations and meals to feed the miners in all mines.
ko: 정찰대에 위한 야전식량과 모든 광산에서 광부들에게 먹일 야전식량과 식사를 준비합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Barracks
en: You have thirty seconds to learn the basics of swordfighting and how to stay alive in battle. A third of that time has gone by for the introduction alone! You’d better pay close attention to me in order to make the most of it. Now here is your new short sword, forged just for you by our best blacksmiths. Time’s up everyone, now go occupy your sentinels!
ko: 칼싸움의 기본 사항과 전투에서 살아남는 방법을 배우려면 30 초가 걸립니다.  그 시간의 3 분의 1은 소개만으로 끝났습니다! 최대한 활용하기 위해  저에게 주의를 기울이는 것이 좋을것입니다. 이제 가장 좋은 대장장이가 당신을 위해 만들어 낸 새로운 짧은 검이 있습니다. 시간이 다되었으니 이제 보초들을 점령하십시오!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Barracks
en: A trainer greeting the new recruits
ko: 신병들을 맞이하는 훈련 교관

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Barracks
en: Equips recruits and trains them as soldiers.
ko: 신병들을 무장시키고 군사 훈련을 시키십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Reindeer Farm
en: Who says a beast of burden cannot be useful for other things than transport?
ko: 번역확인-> 짐을 이고 가는 짐승이 수송 이외의 다른 일에 유용하지 않다고 누가 말합니까? or 쓸수 없다고 누가 말했소?

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Reindeer Farm
en: The reindeer breeder who first proposed using reindeer fur for clothing
ko: 처음 순록 털가죽을 옷으로 사용하자고 제안한 순록 사육사

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Reindeer Farm
en: Breeds strong reindeer for adding them to the transportation system. Also keeps them for their fur, which is turned into armor and cloth.
ko: 수송 체계에 그들을 더하기 위해 튼튼한 순록을 기릅니다. 또한 갑옷과 천으로 변하는 털가죽을 위해 그것들을 보관합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Farm
en: No frost, no heat; no rain, no drought; no rats, no locusts; naught can destroy my harvest.
ko: 서리도 없고, 더위도 없고, 비도 없고, 가뭄도 없고, 쥐도 없고, 메뚜기도 없고, 아무것도 내 수확을 망칠 수 없습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Farm
en: A farmer’s reply when asked by his chieftain why he was planting such a slow-growing grain.
ko: 어떤 농부가 왜 그렇게 느리게 자라는 곡식을 심고 있느냐는 족장의 질문에 대답했습니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Farm
en: Sows and harvests barley.
ko: 보리를 잘라서 수확하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian production site: Farm
en: The farm needs free space within the work area to plant seeds.
ko: 농장은 씨앗을 심기 위해 작업 영역 내에 여유 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Diker's House
en: Constructs breakwaters nearby to gain new land from the sea.
ko: 바다에서 새로운 땅을 얻기 위해 근처에 방파제를 건설합니다.

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Rock Mine TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Deep Rock Mine
en: Digs granite out of the ground in mountain terrain.
ko: 산악 지형의 땅에서 화강암을 파냅니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Frisian production site: Iron Mine
en: If the food supply is steady, the iron mine can produce one piece of iron ore in %s on average.
ko: 식량 공급이 꾸준하면 평균 %s초 안에 철광석 1개를 생산할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Frisian production site: Gold Mine
en: If the food supply is steady, the gold mine can produce one piece of gold ore in %s on average.
ko: 만약 식량 공급이 중단된다면, 금광은 평균 %s 개의 금광석을 금광석을 생산할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian training site: Training Camp
en: Just be quiet, listen carefully, and do try not to stab yourself until I’ve explained to you how to hold a broadsword.
ko: 입 닥치고, 잘 듣습니다. 그리고 내가 너희들에게 넓은 칼을 잡는 방법을 설명할 때까지 자신을 찌르지 않습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian training site: Training Camp Arena
en: A trainer training a soldier
ko: 군인을 훈련시고있는 훈련교관

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian training site: Training Camp
en: Trains soldiers in Attack up to level 3 as well as in Defense and Health to level 1. Equips the soldiers with all necessary weapons and armor parts.
ko: 군인의 공격력 수준은 3 까지, 방어력과 체력의 수준은 1 까지 훈련시킵니다. 모든 필요한 무기들과 갑옷들로 군인들을 무장시키십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian training site: Training Camp
en: Frisian soldiers cannot train in Evade and will remain at their initial level.
ko: 프리지아인 군인은 회피력을 훈련시킬수 없으므로 초기 수준으로 유지됩니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian training site: Training Arena
en: Now that you have two swords, there’s more of a risk you’ll accidentally stab yourself, but if you got this far, you’ll likely master this challenge as well.
ko: 이제 칼이 두자루이므로 실수로 자신을 찌를 위험이 더 크지만,이 범위를 넘어 서면이 도전도 통달할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian training site: Training Arena
en: Trains soldiers in Attack, Defense and Health to the final level. Equips the soldiers with all necessary weapons and armor parts.
ko: 군인들의 공격력, 방어력, 체력을 으뜸 수준까지 훈련시킵니다. 모든 필요한 무기들과 갑옷들로 군인들을 무장하십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian training site: Training Arena
en: Trains only soldiers who have been trained to the maximum level by the Training Camp.
ko: 훈련소에서 으뜸 수준으로 훈련된 군인만 훈련합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian military site: Wooden Tower TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian military site: High Wooden Tower TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian military site: Sentinel TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian military site: Outpost TRANSLATORS: Pur
en: Garrisons soldiers to expand your territory.
ko: 영토를 확장하기 위해 군인을 주둔시킵니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian military site: Wooden Tower TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian military site: High Wooden Tower TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian military site: Sentinel TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a Frisian military site: Outpost TRANSLATORS: Note helptext f
en: If you’re low on soldiers to occupy new military sites, use the downward arrow button to decrease the capacity. You can also click on a soldier to send him away.
ko: 새로운 군사 지역을 차지할 군인이 부족하다면, 아래쪽 화살표 버튼을 사용하여 주둔 병력을 줄이십시오. 또한 군인을 클릭하여 그를 다른 곳으로 보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Shipyard
en: This house may be called a shipyard, but my ships are rather longer than one yard!
ko: 이 집은 조선소라고 불릴 수도 있지만 내 배는 1 야드(약 1 미터)보다  더 길어요!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Shipyard
en: A shipwright who only constructed toy ships after being chid that his ships were too small
ko: 그의 배가 너무 작다고 속인 후에 장난감 배만 만들었던 조선공

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a Frisian production site: Weaving Mill
en: Reindeer’s fur and roofing reed<br>These items two make up the seed<br>For ships of wood to chain the gales<br>In sturdy, beautious, blowing sails!
ko: 순록의 털가죽과 지붕 갈대<br>두 항목은 씨앗을 구성합니다<br>나무 배가 강풍을 묶을 때<br>튼튼하고, 아름답고, 돛을 활짝 펴요!

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Lore author helptext for a Frisian production site: Weaving Mill
en: A seamstress’ work song
ko: 재봉사의 일할때 부르는 노래

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a Frisian production site: Weaving Mill
en: Sews cloth for ship sails out of reed and reindeer fur.
ko: 갈대와 순록 털가죽으로 배의 돛을 위한 천을 꿰매십시오.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a Frisian production site: Weaving Mill
en: The weaving mill needs %s on average to produce one piece of cloth.
ko: 직조 공장은 천 한 장을 생산하기 위해 평균 %s 초가 필요합니다.

[ctx: frisians]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a Frisian building if there is 1 worker missing
en: Worker missing
ko: 일꾼이 없습니다

[ctx: frisians]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a Frisian building if there is 1 worker coming
en: Worker is coming
ko: 일꾼이 오고 있습니다

[ctx: frisians]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a Frisian building if there is more than 1 worker missing. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers missing
ko: 일꾼들이 없습니다

[ctx: frisians]
note: TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a Frisian building if there is more than 1 worker coming. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers are coming
ko: 일꾼들이 오고 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Lore helptext for a building - it hasn't been written yet. TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for a building - it hasn't been written yet.
en: Text needed
ko: 문서 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: Heading for a flavour text in the building help.
en: Lore
ko: 이야기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Purpose:
ko: 목적:

note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a mine.
en: This mine will exploit %1%%% of its resources. From there on out, it will only have a %2%%% chance of finding any more of them.
ko: 이 광산은 자원 중 %1%%%를 활용할 것입니다. 그 다음부터는 더 이상 찾을 확률이 %2%%%밖에 되지 않을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for a mine.
en: This mine will exploit all of its resources down to the deepest level. But even after having done so, it will still have a %1%%% chance of finding some more of them.
ko: 이 광산은 모든 자원을 가장 깊은 수준까지 이용할 것입니다. 하지만 그렇게 한 후에도, 여전히 그들 중 일부를 더 찾을 가능성이%1%%%가 될 것입니다.

en: Note:
ko: 참고:

en: Work area radius:
ko: 작업 영역 범위:

en: Healing:
ko: 치료:

en: Garrisoned soldiers heal %d health point per second. | Garrisoned soldiers heal %d health points per second.
ko[0]: 주둔하는 군인들은 초당 %d 체력을 회복합니다.

en: Conquer range:
ko: 정복 범위:

en: Capacity:
ko: 주둔 수:

en: Vision range:
ko: 시야 범위:

en: %1$s from: %2$s
ko: %1$s 로부터: %2$s

note: TRANSLATORS: Heading in the building help for wares that a building accepts (e.g. wheat for a mill).
en: Incoming:
ko: 투입:

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a verb (The miner mines)
en: Mines:
ko: ??광산 채굴:

en: Collects:
ko: 수집:

en: Creates:
ko: 생성:

en: Outgoing:
ko: 산출:

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Dependencies
ko: 종속 관계

en: This building can either be built directly or obtained by enhancing another building.
ko: 이 건물은 직접적으로 건설거나 다른 건물을 향상시켜 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Direct build cost:
ko: 직접 건설 비용:

en: Build cost:
ko: 건설 비용:

en: Or enhanced from:
ko: 또는 향상 비용:

en: Enhanced from:
ko: 향상 비용:

en: Cumulative cost:
ko: 누적 비용:

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: If built directly, dismantle yields:
ko: 직접 건설시, 해체 수익:

en: If enhanced, dismantle yields:
ko: 향상시, 해체 수익:

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a heading for the resources that you will get back when you dismantle a building of this type. What dismantling will give you.
en: Dismantle yields:
ko: 해체 수익:

en: Can be enhanced to:
ko: 향상 가능한 건물:

en: Crew required:
ko: 필요한 일꾼:

en: Workers
ko: 일꾼들

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a worker name, e.g. "Chief Miner" or "Brewer".
en: %s or better
ko: %s 또는 그 이상

note: TRANSLATORS: Tribal Encyclopedia: Heading for which tool 1 worker uses
en: Worker uses:
ko: 일꾼이 사용:

note: TRANSLATORS: Tribal Encyclopedia: Heading for which tool more than 1 worker uses
en: Workers use:
ko: 일꾼들이 사용:

en: Experience levels
ko: 경험 수준

en: Production
ko: 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: Ware Encyclopedia: 1 ware produced by a productionsite
en: Ware produced:
ko: 생산되는 물품:

note: TRANSLATORS: Ware Encyclopedia: More than 1 ware produced by a productionsite
en: Wares produced:
ko: 생산되는 물품들:

note: TRANSLATORS: Ware Encyclopedia: 1 special worker or soldier recruited by a productionsite TRANSLATORS: Worker Encyclopedia: More than 1 worker recruited by a
en: Workers recruited:
ko: 고용된 일꾼들:

note: TRANSLATORS: Performance helptext for a building - it hasn't been written yet.
en: Calculation needed
ko: 계산 필요

en: Performance:
ko: 성능:

en: Controls
ko: 조작

en: Window Control
ko: 창 조작

[ctx: hotkey]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination.
en: Right-click
ko: 우클릭

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: hotkey]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination.
en: Middle-click or Ctrl + Left-click
ko: 휠 클릭 또는 Ctrl + 왼쪽 단추 누름

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: Minimize/Maximize window
ko: 창 축소/확대

[ctx: hotkey]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination.
en: Ctrl + Left-click on Button
ko: 버튼에 Ctrl + 왼쪽 단추 누름

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: Skip confirmation dialog
ko: 확인 창 넘어가기

en: Table Control
ko: 목록 조작

en: In tables that allow the selection of multiple entries, the following key combinations are available:
ko: 다중 항목 선택을 허용하는 목록에서, 다음 키 조합이 가능합니다:

[ctx: hotkey]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination.
en: Ctrl + Click
ko: Ctrl + 클릭

[ctx: table_control]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: Select multiple entries
ko: 다중 항목 선택

[ctx: table_control]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: Select a range of entries
ko: 항목 범위 선택

[ctx: table_control]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: Select all entries
ko: 모든 항목 선택

en: Road Control
ko: 땅길 조작

[ctx: hotkey]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination.
en: Ctrl + Left-click
ko: 컨트롤 + 왼쪽 누름

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: While connecting two flags: Place flags automatically
ko: 두 깃발을 연결할 때: 깃발을 자동으로 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the helptext for an access key combination.
en: While removing a flag: Remove all flags up to the first junction
ko: 깃발을 제거할 때: 첫번째 교차로까지 모든 깃발 제거

note: TRANSLATORS: Size of a map immovablee
en: Small
ko: 작음

note: TRANSLATORS: Size of a map immovable
en: Medium
ko: 중간

note: TRANSLATORS: Size of a map immovable
en: Big
ko: 큼

note: TRANSLATORS: Size of a map immovable TRANSLATORS: Space on the map required for building a building there
en: Mine plot
ko: 광산 터

note: TRANSLATORS: Space on the map required for building a building there
en: Port plot
ko: 항구 터

note: TRANSLATORS: Space on the map required for building a building there
en: Small plot
ko: 작은 터

note: TRANSLATORS: Space on the map required for building a building there
en: Medium plot
ko: 중간 터

note: TRANSLATORS: Space on the map required for building a building there
en: Big plot
ko: 큰 터

note: TRANSLATORS: Space on the map required for building a building there
en: Space required:
ko: 필요한 공간:

note: TRANSLATORS: EP = Experience Points
en: %s to %s (%s EP)
ko: %s 에서 %s 로 (%s EP)

en: %s and
ko: %s 그리고

note: TRANSLATORS: Tribal Encyclopedia: Heading for wares and workers consumed by a productionsite
en: Wares and workers consumed:
ko: 소비되는 물품들 및 일꾼들:

note: TRANSLATORS: Tribal Encyclopedia: Heading for workers consumed by a productionsite
en: Workers consumed:
ko: 소비되는 일꾼들:

note: TRANSLATORS: Tribal Encyclopedia: Heading for wares consumed by a productionsite
en: Wares consumed:
ko: 소비되는 물품:

en: Purpose
ko: 목적

en: Requirements
ko: 요구사항

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Becomes
ko: 번역확인->됨

en: Preferred Terrains
ko: 선호하는 지형

en: Tribal Encyclopedia
ko: 부족 백과사전

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Tips
ko: 짧은 도움말

en: Wares
ko: 물품

en: Buildings
ko: 건물

en: About Widelands
ko: 와이드랜드에 대하여

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d 초

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d 분

en: %1% and %2%
ko: %1% %2%

en: Single Player
ko: 혼자놀기

en: Multiplayer
ko: 여러 선수

note: TRANSLATORS: Ware Encyclopedia: A building producing a ware TRANSLATORS: Worker Encyclopedia: A building recruiting a worker
en: Producer
ko: 생산 주체

note: TRANSLATORS: Ware Encyclopedia: Heading for 1 building and / or worker that consumes a ware
en: Consumer
ko: 소비자

note: TRANSLATORS: Ware Encyclopedia: A list of buildings and / or workers that consume a ware
en: Consumers
ko: 소비자들

note: TRANSLATORS: Worker Encyclopedia: 1 worker recruited by a productionsite
en: Worker recruited:
ko: 고용된 일꾼:

[ctx: workerhelp_one_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Worker Encyclopedia: Heading for 1 building where a worker can work TRANSLATORS: You can also translate this as 'workplace'
en: Works at
ko: 다음에서 작동

[ctx: workerhelp_multiple_buildings]
note: TRANSLATORS: Worker Encyclopedia: A list of more than 1 building where a worker can work TRANSLATORS: You can also translate this as 'workplaces'
en: Works at
ko: 다음에서 작동

[ctx: workerhelp_one_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: You can also translate this as 'additional workplace'
en: Can also work at
ko: 다음 위치에서 일할 수도 있습니다

[ctx: workerhelp_multiple_buildings]
note: TRANSLATORS: You can also translate this as 'additional workplaces'
en: Can also work at
ko: 다음 위치에서 일할 수도 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Tribal Encyclopedia: Heading for which tool a worker uses
en: Worker uses
ko: 일꾼이 사용함

note: TRANSLATORS: Soldier levels
en: Levels
ko: 수준

en: Health
ko: 체력

note: TRANSLATORS: Soldier health / defense / evade points. A 5 digit number.
en: Starts at %1% points.
ko: %1% 포인트에서 시작합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Soldier health / attack defense / evade points
en: Increased by %1% point for each level. | Increased by %1% points for each level.
ko[0]: 각 수준마다 %1% 점씩 증가합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Soldier health / attack defense / evade level
en: The maximum level is %1%. | The maximum level is %1%.
ko[0]: 으뜸 수준은 %1% 입니다.

en: Attack
ko: 공격력

note: TRANSLATORS: Points are 4 digit numbers.
en: A random value between %1% and %2% points is added to each attack.
ko: 매 공격마다 %1% 과 %2% 포인트 사이의 무작위 값으로 결정됩니다.

en: Defense
ko: 방어력

en: Starts at %d%%.
ko: %d%% 에서 시작합니다.

en: Increased by %d%% for each level.
ko: 각 수준마다 %d%% 씩 증가합니다.

en: This soldier cannot be trained in defense.
ko: 이 군인은 방어력 훈련을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Evade
ko: 회피력
