Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: FILENAME
ko: 번역확인->FILENAME

en: Usage:
ko: 사용방법:

en: widelands <option0>=<value0> ... <optionN>=<valueN>
ko: 와이드랜드 <option0>=<value0> ... <optionN>=<valueN>

en: DIRNAME
ko: 번역확인->DIRNAME

en: Options:
ko: 선택사항:

note: * TRANSLATORS: A placeholder for a numerical value
en: n
ko: 번역확인->n

en: Game options:
ko: 놀이 선택사항:

en: Networking:
ko: 네트워킹:

en: IP
ko: 아이피

en: Graphic options:
ko: 그래픽 선택사항:

en: Options for the internal window manager:
ko: 내부 창 관리자 선택사항:

en: Enable verbose debug messages
ko: 디버그 메시지를 사용 설정

en: Others:
ko: 기타:

en: Print all strings as they are translated. This helps with tracing down bugs with internationalization.
ko: 번역된 모든 문자열을 인쇄합니다. 이것은 국제화(번역)로 버그를 추적하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Bug reports? Suggestions? Check out the project website:
            https://www.widelands.org/
    
    Hope you enjoy this game!
ko: 버그 보고를 하거나 제안이 있습니까? 프로젝트의 누리집을 확인하십시오.
            https://www.widelands.org/
    
    그럼 게임을 즐기시길 바랍니다!
