Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (213 entries)

en: Badger
ko: 오소리

en: Brown bear
ko: 붉은 곰

en: Bunny
ko: 토끼

en: Chamois
ko: 산양

en: Deer
ko: 사슴

en: Duck
ko: 오리

en: Fox
ko: 여우

en: Lynx
ko: 스라소니

en: Marten
ko: 담비

en: Moose
ko: 엘크

en: Reindeer
ko: 순록

en: Sheep
ko: 양

en: Stag
ko: 수사슴

en: Wild boar
ko: 멧돼지

en: Wisent
ko: 들소

en: Wolf
ko: 늑대

en: Artifact
ko: 유물

en: Ruin
ko: 폐허

en: Debris
ko: 파편

en: Mushroom
ko: 버섯

en: Pebble
ko: 자갈

en: Tombstone
ko: 묘비

en: Skeleton
ko: 해골

en: Seashell
ko: 조개껍질

en: Snowman
ko: 눈사람

note: TRANSLATORS: This track is made of footprints in the snow
en: Track
ko: 길

en: Bush
ko: 덤불

en: Cactus
ko: 선인장

en: Grass
ko: 잔디

en: Rocks 1
ko: 바위 1

en: Rocks 2
ko: 바위 2

en: Rocks 3
ko: 바위 3

en: Rocks 4
ko: 바위 4

en: Rocks 5
ko: 바위 5

en: Rocks 6
ko: 바위 6

en: Standing Stone
ko: 서있는 돌

en: Alder (Mature)
ko: 오리나무 (성숙목)

en: Alder (Old)
ko: 오리나무 (노숙목)

en: Alder
ko: 오리나무

en: Alder (Pole)
ko: 오리나무 (성목)

en: Alder (Sapling)
ko: 오리나무 (유목)

en: Aspen (Mature)
ko: 사시나무 (성숙목)

en: Aspen (Old)
ko: 사시나무 (고목)

en: Aspen
ko: 사시나무

en: Aspen (Pole)
ko: 사시나무 (성목)

en: Aspen (Sapling)
ko: 사시나무 (유목)

en: Beech (Mature)
ko: 너도밤나무 (성숙목)

en: Beech (Old)
ko: 너도밤나무 (고목)

en: Beech
ko: 너도밤나무

en: Beech (Pole)
ko: 너도밤나무 (성목)

en: Beech (Sapling)
ko: 너도밤나무 (유목)

en: Birch (Mature)
ko: 자작나무 (성숙목)

en: Birch (Old)
ko: 자작나무 (고목)

en: Birch
ko: 자작나무

en: Birch (Pole)
ko: 자작나무 (성목)

en: Birch (Sapling)
ko: 자작나무 (유목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree (Mature)
ko: 덩굴 나무 (성숙목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree (Old)
ko: 덩굴 나무 (고목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree
ko: 덩굴 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree (Pole)
ko: 덩굴 나무 (성목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree (Sapling)
ko: 덩굴 나무 (유목)

en: Dead Tree
ko: 죽은 나무

en: Felled Tree
ko: 쓰러진 나무

en: Larch (Mature)
ko: 낙엽송 (성숙목)

en: Larch (Old)
ko: 낙엽송 (성숙목)

en: Larch
ko: 낙엽송

en: Larch (Pole)
ko: 낙엽송 (성목)

en: Larch (Sapling)
ko: 낙엽송 (유목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree (Mature)
ko: 칡 나무 (성숙목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree (Old)
ko: 칡 나무 (고목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree
ko: 칡 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree (Pole)
ko: 칡 나무 (성목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree (Sapling)
ko: 칡 나무 (유목)

en: Maple (Mature)
ko: 단풍나무 (성숙목)

en: Maple (Old)
ko: 단풍나무 (고목)

en: Maple
ko: 단풍나무

en: Maple (Pole)
ko: 단풍나무 (성목)

en: Maple (Sapling)
ko: 단풍나무 (유목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree (Mature)
ko: 어두운 버섯 나무 (성숙목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree (Old)
ko: 어두운 버섯 나무 (고목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree
ko: 어두운 버섯 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree (Pole)
ko: 어두운 버섯 나무 (성목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree (Sapling)
ko: 어두운 버섯 나무 (유목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree (Mature)
ko: 초록 버섯 나무 (성숙목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree (Old)
ko: 초록 버섯 나무 (고목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree
ko: 초록 버섯 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree (Pole)
ko: 초록 버섯 나무 (성목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree (Sapling)
ko: 초록 버섯 나무 (유목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree (Mature)
ko: 빨간 버섯 나무 (성숙목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree (Old)
ko: 빨간 버섯 나무 (고목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree
ko: 빨간 버섯 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree (Pole)
ko: 빨간 버섯 나무 (성목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree (Sapling)
ko: 빨간 버섯 나무 (유목)

en: Oak (Mature)
ko: 참나무 (성숙목)

en: Oak (Old)
ko: 참나무 (고목)

en: Oak
ko: 참나무

en: Oak (Pole)
ko: 참나무 (성목)

en: Oak (Sapling)
ko: 참나무 (유목)

en: Borassus Palm (Mature)
ko: 보라수스 야자 나무 (성숙목)

en: Borassus Palm (Old)
ko: 보라수스 야자 나무 (고목)

en: Borassus Palm
ko: 보라수스 야자 나무

en: Borassus Palm (Pole)
ko: 보라수스 야자 나무 (성목)

en: Borassus Palm (Sapling)
ko: 보라수스 야자 나무 (유목)

en: Coconut Palm (Mature)
ko: 코코넛 야자 나무 (성숙목)

en: Coconut Palm (Old)
ko: 코코넛 야자 나무 (고목)

en: Coconut Palm
ko: 코코넛 야자 나무

en: Coconut Palm (Pole)
ko: 코코넛 야자 나무 (성목)

en: Coconut Palm (Sapling)
ko: 코코넛 야자 나무 (유목)

en: Date Palm (Mature)
ko: 대추 야자 나무 (성숙목)

en: Date Palm (Old)
ko: 대추 야자 나무 (고목)

en: Date Palm
ko: 대추 야자 나무

en: Date Palm (Pole)
ko: 대추 야자 나무 (성목)

en: Date Palm (Sapling)
ko: 대추 야자 나무 (유목)

en: Oil Palm (Mature)
ko: 기름야자 나무 (성숙목)

en: Oil Palm (Old)
ko: 기름야자 나무 (고목)

en: Oil Palm
ko: 기름야자 나무

en: Oil Palm (Pole)
ko: 기름야자 나무 (성목)

en: Oil Palm (Sapling)
ko: 기름야자 나무 (유목)

en: Roystonea regia Palm (Mature)
ko: 대왕야자 나무 (성숙목)

en: Roystonea regia Palm (Old)
ko: 대왕야자 나무 (고목)

en: Roystonea regia Palm
ko: 대왕야자 나무

en: Roystonea regia Palm (Pole)
ko: 대왕야자 나무 (성목)

en: Roystonea regia Palm (Sapling)
ko: 대왕야자 나무 (유목)

en: Rowan (Mature)
ko: 마가목 (성숙목)

en: Rowan (Old)
ko: 마가목 (고목)

en: Rowan
ko: 마가목

en: Rowan (Pole)
ko: 마가목 (성목)

en: Rowan (Sapling)
ko: 마가목 (유목)

en: Spruce (Mature)
ko: 가문비 나무 (성숙목)

en: Spruce (Old)
ko: 가문비 나무 (고목)

en: Spruce
ko: 가문비 나무

en: Spruce (Pole)
ko: 가문비 나무 (성목)

en: Spruce (Sapling)
ko: 가문비 나무 (유목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree (Mature)
ko: 엉킴 나무 (성숙목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree (Old)
ko: 엉킴 나무 (고목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree
ko: 엉킴 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree (Pole)
ko: 엉킴 나무 (성목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree (Sapling)
ko: 엉킴 나무 (유목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree (Mature)
ko: 초록 우산 나무 (성숙목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree (Old)
ko: 초록 우산 나무 (고목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree
ko: 초록 우산 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree (Pole)
ko: 초록 우산 나무 (성목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree (Sapling)
ko: 초록 우산 나무 (유목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree (Mature)
ko: 빨간 우산 나무 (성숙목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree (Old)
ko: 빨간 우산 나무 (고목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree
ko: 빨간 우산 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree (Pole)
ko: 빨간 우산 나무 (성목)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree (Sapling)
ko: 빨간 우산 나무 (유목)

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing animals on the map.
en: Herbivores
ko: 초식동물

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing animals on the map.
en: Carnivores
ko: 육식동물

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing animals on the map.
en: Aquatic
ko: 수생 생물

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 여러가지

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Artifacts
ko: 유물

en: These immovables are used by the win condition “Artifacts”.
ko: 이러한 움직일 수 없는 물건은 승리 조건 “유물” 로 사용됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Plants
ko: 초목

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Standing Stones
ko: 선돌

en: Rocks
ko: 바위

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Dead Trees
ko: 죽은나무

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Coniferous Trees
ko: 침엽수

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Deciduous Trees
ko: 낙엽수

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Palm Trees
ko: 야자수

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Wasteland Trees
ko: 황무지 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing terrains on the map.
en: Summer
ko: 여름

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing terrains on the map.
en: Wasteland
ko: 황무지

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing terrains on the map.
en: Winter
ko: 겨울

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing terrains on the map.
en: Desert
ko: 사막

en: Coal
ko: 석탄

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: Gold
ko: 금광

en: Iron
ko: 철광

en: Stones
ko: 석광

en: Water
ko: 식수

en: Beach
ko: 해변

en: Desert 1
ko: 사막 1

en: Desert 2
ko: 사막 2

en: Desert 3
ko: 사막 3

en: Desert 4
ko: 사막 4

en: Dry Soil
ko: 건조한 흙

en: Forested Mountain 1
ko: 숲이 우거진 산 1

en: Forested Mountain 2
ko: 숲이 우거진 산 2

en: High Mountain Meadow
ko: 고산 목초지

en: Meadow
ko: 목초지

en: Mountain 1
ko: 산 1

en: Mountain 2
ko: 산 2

en: Mountain 3
ko: 산 3

en: Mountain 4
ko: 산 4

en: Mountain Meadow
ko: 산악 목초지

en: Steppe
ko: 대초원

en: Lava
ko: 용암

en: Meadow 1
ko: 목초지 1

en: Meadow 2
ko: 목초지 2

en: Meadow 3
ko: 목초지 3

en: Meadow 4
ko: 목초지 4

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Barren Steppe
ko: 불모 대초원

en: Swamp
ko: 늪지대

en: Ashes 1
ko: 잿더미 1

en: Ashes 2
ko: 잿더미 2

en: Hard Ground 1
ko: 굳은 지반 1

en: Hard Ground 2
ko: 굳은 지반 2

en: Hard Ground 3
ko: 굳은 지반 3

en: Hard Ground 4
ko: 굳은 지반 4

en: Igneous Rocks
ko: 화성암

en: Lava Rocks 1
ko: 화산암 1

en: Lava Rocks 2
ko: 화산암 2

en: Ice
ko: 얼음

en: Ice Floes 1
ko: 떠 있는 얼음덩이 1

en: Ice Floes 2
ko: 떠 있는 얼음덩이 2

en: Taiga 1
ko: 북방침엽수림 1

en: Taiga 2
ko: 북방침엽수림 2

en: Taiga 3
ko: 북방침엽수림 3

en: Tundra
ko: 동토대

en: Tundra Taiga
ko: 동토대 북방침엽수림
