Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5 분

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10 분

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15 분

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Welcome to Island Hopping
ko: 섬 호핑에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Whenever you finish an island, you will get bonus wares, depending on how many players have finished the island before you. The earlier you finish, the fewer wares you will get. See below for the details.
ko: 섬 하나를 끝낼 때마다 얼마나 많은 선수들이 먼저 섬을 끝냈는지에 따라 보너스 상품을 받게 될 것입니다. 빨리 끝낼수록 더 적은 물품을 받게 될 것입니다. 자세한 내용은 아래를 참조하십시오.

en: The point is that the first island only provides rocks and trees, the second only meadows and resources. The economies you leave behind will continue to work for you, but you will only reap the benefits at the moment you reach a new island.
ko: 요점은 첫 번째 섬만 바위와 나무, 두 번째 유일한 초원과 자원을 제공한다는 것입니다. 당신이 남겨둔 경제는 당신을 위해 계속 일할 것이지만 새로운 섬에 도착한 순간에만 혜택을 얻을 것입니다.

en: Finally, be careful not to waste your quartz and diamonds.
ko: 마지막으로 석영과 다이아몬드를 낭비하지 않도록 주의하십시오.

en: Finish Rewards
ko: 마무리 보상

en: First Island
ko: 첫번째 섬

en: 1st to finish
ko: 첫번째 마침

en: 2nd to finish
ko: 두번째 마침

en: 3rd to finish
ko: 세번째 마침

en: 4th to finish
ko: 네번째 마침

en: Second Island
ko: 두번째 섬

en: %1$s was the first to reach Island number %2$i.
ko: %1$s 님이 섬 번호 %2$i에 첫번째로 접속했습니다.

en: %1$s was the second to reach Island number %2$i.
ko: %1$s 이 섬 번호 %2$i에 두번째로 접속했습니다.

en: %1$s was the third to reach Island number %2$i.
ko: %1$s 이 섬 번호 %2$i에 세번째로 접속했습니다.

en: %1$s was the fourth to reach Island number %2$i.
ko: %1$s 이 섬 번호 %2$i에 네번째로 접속했습니다.

en: The reward for this feat amounts to:
ko: 이 업적에 대한 보상은 다음과 같습니다:

en: %s is now King of the Hill and will win the game in 20 minutes, if nobody takes over the hill before then.
ko: %s 은(는) 현재 언덕의 왕이며, 아무도 없을 경우 20분 안에 이깁니다. 그 전에 언덕을 맡아라.

en: %s lost control of the hill.
ko: %s 이(가) 언덕의 지배권을 상실했습니다.

en: %1$s has been King of the Hill for %2$s!
ko: %1$s은(는) %2$s(으)로 언덕의 왕이 되었습니다!

en: %s has won the game. Congratulations!
ko: %s 이(가) 게임에서 승리했습니다. 축하합니다!
