Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Wares Smuggled
ko: 밀수품

en: %i point | %i points
ko[0]: %i 점

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Smugglers
ko: 밀수꾼

en: Smugglers is a fun map for 4 players. You and your partner start diagonally from each other on a point symmetric island. There are plenty of smuggling tunnels on this island, each consisting of a receiving and a sending end.
ko: 밀수꾼은 4명의 플레이어가 볼 수 있는 재미있는 지도입니다. 밀수꾼은 당신과 당신의 파트너는 점 대칭 섬에서 서로 대각선에서 시작합니다. 이 섬에는 많은 밀수 동굴이 있는데, 각 터널에는 수신지와 발신지로 이루어져 있습니다.

en: To establish a smuggling route, you need to build a warehouse on a sending/receiving spot while your team mate has to build one on the corresponding receiving/sending spot. A ware is then transported every 10 seconds.
ko: 밀수 경로를 설정하려면 송/수신 지점에 창고를 만들어야하고 같은편이 해당 송/수신 지점에 창고를 만들어야 합니다. 그런 다음 물품은 10초마다 운반됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %s = '<number> points'
en: For harder to defend smuggling routes, you get 2 or 3 points per ware smuggled. The first team to collect %s wins.
ko: 밀수 경로를 방어하기 위해 밀수품 한 개당 2~3점을 받습니다. %s 승을 한 첫 번째 편입니다.

en: A sending spot
ko: 보내는 곳

en: A receiving spot
ko: 받는 곳

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Remember that the map has rotational symmetry. For example, when you have found a spot to the top-left of your headquarters, the corresponding spot will be to the bottom-right of the headquarters of your team mate.
ko: 지도에는 회전 대칭이 있습니다. 예를 들어, 본부의 왼쪽 위에 지점을 찾으면 해당 지점은 같은편 동료의 본부의 오른쪽 아래에 있습니다.

en: You can see the number of wares traded at any time in the general statistics menu. Good luck!
ko: 언제든지 일반 통계 차림표에서 거래되는 물품 수를 볼 수 있습니다. 행운을 빕니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: the first 2 parameters are player names, the last parameter is '<number> points'
en: A new smuggling route from %1$s to %2$s has been established! Every ware they smuggle there is worth %3$s.
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s로 가는 새로운 밀수 길이 만들어졌습니다! 그들이 그곳에 밀수하는 모든 물품은 %3$s의 가치가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %s = '<number> points'
en: Your team has established a new smuggling route. You have the sending warehouse. Every ware smuggled here is worth %s.
ko: 당신편이 새로운 밀수 길을 설정했습니다. 보내는 창고가 있습니다. 이곳에 밀반입된 모든 물품은 %s의 가치가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %s = '<number> points'
en: Your team has established a new smuggling route. You have the receiving warehouse. Every ware smuggled here is worth %s.
ko: 당신팀이 새로운 밀수 길을 설정했습니다. 당신은 받는 창고를 가지고 있습니다. 이곳에 밀반입된 모든 물품은 %s 의 가치가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the first parameter is '<number> points', the last 2 parameters are player names
en: The smuggling route worth %1$s from %2$s to %3$s has been broken!
ko: %2$s에서 %3$s까지 %1$s 의 가치가 있는 밀수길이 끊어졌습니다!

en: Game over!
ko: 게임 끝!

note: TRANSLATORS: the first 4 parameters are player names, the last parameter is '<number> points'
en: Game over! %1$s and %2$s have won the game! %3$s and %4$s only managed to collect %5$s.
ko: 놀이가 끝났습니다! %1$s 와 %2$s 가 경기에서 이겼습니다! %3$s 와 %4$s 는 %5$s 만 수집했습니다.
