Widelands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Ensure the supply of building wares
zh_CN: 确保建筑用品的供应

en: Supply Building Wares
zh_CN: 建筑供应警告

en: Supply basic building material for your economy:
zh_CN: 为经济提供基础建筑材料：

en: Build a quarry
zh_CN: 修建一座采石场

en: Build two woodcutter’s houses
zh_CN: 修建两所樵夫小屋

en: Build two forester’s houses
zh_CN: 修建两所护林小屋

en: Build a sawmill
zh_CN: 修建一座锯木厂

en: Expand your territory and explore
zh_CN: 扩张领土，探索世界

en: Expand and Explore
zh_CN: 扩张及探索

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 恭喜
