Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Build a blockhouse
ko: 사각 요새를 지으십시오

en: Blockhouse
ko: 사각 요새

en: Build a blockhouse at the red house symbol on the east side of the forests, to the right of your provisional headquarters.
ko: 임시 기지 오른쪽 숲 동쪽에 있는 빨간색 집 모양에 사각 요새를 지으십시오.

en: Build a lumberjack’s house
ko: 벌목꾼의 집을 지으십시오

en: Lumberjack’s House
ko: 벌목꾼의 집

en: Build a lumberjack’s house at the red house symbol, south of your provisional headquarters.
ko: 임시 기지 남쪽에 빨간색 집 모양에 벌목꾼의 집을 지으십시오.

en: Build 2 lumberjack’s houses and a sawmill
ko: 벌목꾼의 집 2 곳과 제재소를 지으십시오

en: Two Lumberjack’s Houses and a Sawmill
ko: 벌목꾼의 집 2 곳과 제재소

en: Build two more lumberjack’s houses and a sawmill as soon as there is enough space for them.
ko: 그들을 위한 충분한 공간이 생기면 바로 벌목꾼의 집 2 곳과 제재소를 지으십시오.

en: Build a forester’s house
ko: 숲꾼의 집을 지으십시오

en: Forester’s House
ko: 숲꾼의 집

en: Build a forester’s house to preserve the wood resources of this island.
ko: 이 섬의 나무 자원을 보존하기 위해 숲꾼의 집을 지으십시오.

en: Build a quarry
ko: 채석장을 지으십시오

en: Quarry
ko: 채석장

en: Build a quarry in the south to cut some granite and marble out of the rocks.
ko: 바위에서 떼네어진 돌과 대리석을 잘라내기위해 남쪽에 있는 채석장을 지으십시오.

en: These might be used for future buildings.
ko: 이것은 미래의 건물로 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: A Dark Night
ko: 어두운 밤

en: Diary of Lutius
ko: 루티우스의 일기

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: What has become of our Empire? I really ask this question – why did my king forbid me from fighting against that monstrous Barbarian tribe, who first acted as a peaceful friend and then attacked my army in the darkest night?
ko: 우리 제국은 어떻게 될것인가? 나는 정말 궁금할 뿐이다. 어째서 왕은 그 괴물 같은 야만인 부족과 싸우려는것을 막는건가? 또 평화로운 친구로서 행동한자는 누구고, 칠흙같은 밤 나의 군대를 공격한것은 누구란말인가?

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: With an army of 150 men, I was assigned to patrol on our northern frontier, which lies near the Galdin Mountains in a great, beautiful and ancient forest. Soon, we met a Barbarian tribe, which at first was friendly. A few of my men even traded with them and their children came to us, to admire our clean and tidy uniforms and weapons.
ko: 150명의 군대와 함께, 나는 위대하고, 아름답고, 고대의 숲에있는 갈딘 산 근처에있는 북쪽 국경지대를 순찰하도록 임명되었었다. 일찍이, 처음엔 친근한 야만인 부족을 만났었다. 심지어 내 부하들의 일부는 우리의 깨끗하고 깔끔한 제복과 무기에 감탄하여 우리에게 온 그들과 그들의 아이들과 거래를 했었다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: But during our fifth night in that region, they attacked us with no reason. I lost dozens of good men, and found myself imprisoned and brought to their chieftain. He spat at me, mocked me and told me to leave this land forever. He did not want new land and did not want our land, but he told me that THIS forest was their land – and it would stay theirs until the spirits took the last man of his folk!
ko: 그러나 그 지역의 다섯째날 밤, 그들은 아무런 이유없이 우리를 공격했다. 나는 수십 명의 무고한 군인들을 잃었고, 투옥되어 그들의 수장에게 끌려 갔다. 그는 나에게 침을 밷고 조롱을 했고 영원히 이 땅에서 떠나라고 말했다. 그는 새로운 땅을 원하지 않았고 우리 땅또한 원하지 않았다. 그러나 그는 이 숲이 그들의 땅이라고 말했다. 그리고 그 영혼이 그의 민속의 마지막 인물을 데리고 나올 때까지는 그대로 남아있을 것이다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Three weeks later, I returned to Fremil to speak with our king. He was furious at the Barbarians, yet forbade any attack on these tribes. He believed that our army was too weak to survive in a war against the Barbarians.
ko: 3주 후, 나는 프레밀로 돌아와 왕과 이사건에 대해 보고를 했다. 왕은 야만인들에게 분노했지만, 이 부족에 대한 공격은 하지말라고 했다. 그는 우리 군대가 너무 약해서 야만인들과의 전쟁에서 생존 할 수 없다고 믿고 있었다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary. Gulf of Perl is a place name.
en: Still, I saw no way that I could erase my shame without fighting against these Barbarians. So, I left Fremil by boat to find a new world and a new life for myself, somewhere in the south. Now I am sailing on the Gulf of Perl with my family, some of my friends and a few of my best warriors.
ko: 여전히, 나는 이 야만인들과 싸우지 않고서는 내 수치심을 지울 수 없다는 것을 알았다.그래서 나는 남쪽 어딘가에 새로운 세계와 나 자신을 위한 새로운 삶을 찾기위해 배를 타고 프레밀을 떠났다. 지금 나는 가족과 몇몇 동료와 최고의 전사들과 함께 페를만을 항해 하고있다. [번역확인: 펄 페를]

en: The Rough Sea
ko: 거친 바다

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: It seems as if sailing on the Gulf of Perl was one of our biggest mistakes. Nature was against us and drove us into a dark, wild storm. I really don’t know how many hours have passed since the waves rose higher than our boat, but still it would be suicide to go outside.
ko: 페를만을 항해하는 것이 우리의 가장 큰 실수 중 하나였던 것 같다. 자연은 우리에게 불리했고 우리를 어둡고 사나운 폭풍으로 몰아넣었다. 파도가 우리 배보다 더 높이 올라간 후 몇 시간이 지났는지 모르지만, 그래도 밖으로 나가는 것은 자살행위일 것이다.[번역확인: 펄 페를]

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Our ship is badly damaged and is taking in more and more water. We can thank the Gods if we survive this black night with our lives.
ko: 우리 배는 심하게 파손되어 점점 더 많은 물이 들어오고 있다. 만약 우리가 이 칠흙같은 밤에서 살아남게된다면 우리는 신에게 감사할수 있을것같다.

en: Survivors
ko: 생존자

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Finally, the Gods were with us!
ko: 마침내, 신들이 우리와 함께했다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: We landed on an unknown coast and found peaceful rest under the palm trees growing at the shore. But that is about as good as it gets. The truth is: when I woke up this morning, I saw nothing but sand around us.
ko: 우리는 알려지지 않은 해안에 상륙하여 해안에서 자라는 야자수 아래에서 평화로운 휴식을 찾았다. 그러나 정말 그랬다면 좋을것이다. 진실은: 오늘 아침, 내가 깨어 났을 때는 주위에 모래밖에 보이지 않았다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: It really seems as if we have landed under the only palm trees existing in this far-away sandy desert. I fear we won’t find the help we need to get our ship repaired in good time.
ko: 마치 우리가 멀리 떨어진 모래 사막에있는 유일한 야자수 아래에 상륙 한 것처럼 보인다. 나는 우리 배가 제때 수리받는데 도움을 받지 못할까 봐 걱정이된다.

en: A Foreboding
ko: 예언

en: Saledus looks around nervously…
ko: 살레두스는 신경질적으로 주위를 둘러 본다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, I fear we are not safe in this foreign land. Who knows what terrible creatures live beyond this forest, in that mighty desert? What if these creatures enter the woods and await the time to attack us?
ko: 폐하, 저는 이 낮선 땅에서 우리가 안전하지 않다는 것이 두렵습니다. 저 거대한 사막에서 이 숲 너머에 어떤 끔찍한 생물이 살고 있는지 누가 알겠습니까? 이 생물들이 숲에 들어가서 우리를 공격 할 시간을 기다리면 어찌 되겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Well, perhaps my fear is misguided, but it can’t be wrong to keep watch in the forests – so that we can be sure to see any potential enemies before they can see us.
ko: 흠, 내 두려움은 잘못 판단된 것일 수도 있지만, 숲 속에서 계속 감시하는 것은 잘못된 것은 아닐것입니다. – 그래서 우리는 그들이 우리를 발견하기 전에 잠재적 적들을 확실히 볼 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: You really should build a blockhouse in the eastern portion of the forest. Then one of my men can keep watch in the darkness and keep us safe from these creatures.
ko: 정말 숲 동쪽 지역에 사각 요새를 건설을 하십시오. 그러면 제 부하들 중 하나가 어둠 속에서 우리를 감시하고 이 생물들로부터 우리를 안전하게 지켜줄 수 있을것입니다.

en: Safe For Now
ko: 지금은 안전합니다

en: Saledus speaks with a sigh of relief…
ko: 살레두스는 안도의 한숨을 쉬며 말했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, I saw that the construction of the blockhouse was completed, so I have assigned one of my best soldiers to it to keep watch on the desert.
ko: 폐하, 사각 요새가 다 지어졌습니다.  가장 유능한 군인 한 명을 그곳에 임명해서 사막을 감시하게 했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: This is a good step forward. Now we can feel a bit safer and can look forward to repairing our ship.
ko: 이것으로 한걸음 앞으로 나간것 같습니다. 이제 좀 더 안전한 상태에서 배의 수리를 기다릴 수 있을것 같군요.

en: Young Amalea
ko: 젊은 아말리아

en: Amalea smiles…
ko: 아말리아가 미소지었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Greetings, Lutius! I just met Saledus outside.
ko: 반가워요, 루티우스! 금방 밖에서 살레두스를 만났어요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: He told me about the blockhouse. Well, I don’t think we need more blockhouses – instead, we might concentrate on other things now.
ko: 그는 나에게 그 사각 요새에 대해 이야기해 주었어요. 음, 우리에게 더 이상 사각 요새가 필요하지 않을것 같아요. – 대신에 지금은 다른 것에 좀 더 집중하는것이 좋을것 같아요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: It is absolutely clear that we need wood to repair our ship. So, I walked through the forest yesterday to look for a nice place for a lumberjack’s house and found one right south of our provisional headquarters.
ko: 우리 배를 고치는데 나무는 반드시 필요해요. 그래서 어제 벌목꾼의 집을 위한 좋은 장소를 찾기 위해 숲속을 정찰했었는데, 임시 본부 바로 남쪽에 한 곳을 찾았어요.

en: Amalea recommends…
ko: 아말리아가 추천한다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I got the message that our first lumberjack has started his work today. Perhaps it would be a good idea to wait until he has cleared enough space for constructing two more lumberjack’s houses, so that we can harvest the logs faster.
ko: 오늘부터 벌목꾼이 일을 시작했다고 연락이 왔다. 그가 나무를 베고 장소가 생긴다면 벌목꾼의 집을 2 곳 정도 더 짓는것이 좋을것이다. 그러면 통나무를 더욱 빨리 모울 수 있기 때문이다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But unfortunately the logs are useless for repairing our ship – we need to turn them into planks, which are needed by every ship and every bigger building too. So we should build a sawmill – as soon as we have enough space for this.
ko: 그런데 아쉽게도 통나무는 우리 배를 수리하는데 쓸 수 없다. – 모든 배나 더 큰 건물에 사용되는 널판으로 만들어야한다. 그러니까 충분한 빈땅이 확보되면 – 바로 제재소를 만들어야한다.

en: Amalea comes in…
ko: 아말리아가 들어온다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I’ve got two important things to talk about… First the good news:
ko: 두 가지 중요한 얘기가 있는데…  먼저 좋은 소식은:

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I noticed that the construction of the sawmill is complete, so we can begin to refine the logs that the lumberjacks are harvesting into planks.
ko: 제재소가 다 지어졌다. 이젠 벌목꾼이 모운 통나무를 널판으로 가공 할수 있겠어.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But the bad news is that our lumberjacks harvest at an incredible speed. There are almost no trees left on this island.
ko: 그리고 또 다른 나쁜 소식이지만, 벌목꾼이 나무를 모우는 속도가 너무 빠르다는것이다. 이제 이 섬에는 나무가 거의 남아있지 않은것 같다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: These trees provide shelter from the sandstorms that sweep in from the desert, and shade on the hot days, and they are the home of many gentle animals. We shouldn’t leave this island a complete desert.
ko: 이 나무들은 사막에서 휩쓸어 오는 모래폭풍으로부터 피난처를 제공하고, 더운날 그늘을 드리우며, 온순한 짐승들의 집이기도 한다. 이 섬을 완전한 사막으로 남겨놔서는 안될것이다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius, please find someone who will take care of planting new trees.
ko: 루티우스, 새로운 나무를 심고 잘 가꿔주는 사람을 찾아야합니다.

en: Thinking About the Future
ko: 미래에 대한 생각

en: Saledus notes…
ko: 살레두스가 언급하다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, I just thought about the rocks standing on the south shore of this land. Perhaps we could cut out some useful granite and beautiful marble.
ko: 폐하, 섬의 남쪽 해안에 있는 바위들에 대해 생각해봤습니다. 아마도 좋은 화강암과 아름다운 대리석을 잘라낼 수 있을것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: The repair of our ship will take a few weeks, anyway, and the resources we harvest now might be the base of strong and big buildings in another land.
ko: 어쨌든 우리 배가 수리되는데 몇 주가 걸릴 것이고, 우리가 지금 수확하는 자원들은 어딘가 다른 곳에 강하고 큰 건물을 지을 때를 준비해 미리 모아 두는것이 좋겠습니다.

en: A Step Forward
ko: 이전 단계

en: Saledus looks excited…
ko: 살레두스가 흥분한 것 같았다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, today we got a lot closer to our first castle. The quarry to the south began its work today and will soon provide us with granite and beautiful marble.
ko: 폐하, 우리성이 완성될 날이 머지 않았습니다. 남쪽의 채석장은 오늘부터 그일을 시작했으므로 곧 화강암과 아름다운 대리석을 확보할 수 있을것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Now we truly can look forward to settling down on another island.
ko: 이제 우리는 다른 섬에 정착하기를 진심으로 기대할 수 있습니다.

en: Mission Complete
ko: 임무 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Today I got the message that our ship is completely repaired. At the moment, my people are loading everything onto our newly repaired ship, hoping it will serve us better than last time.
ko: 오늘 나는 배가 완전히 수리되었다는 메시지를 받았다. 현재, 우리 직원들은 새로 수리한 배에 모든 것을 싣고 있는데, 그것이 지난번보다 우리에게 더 잘 일해주길 바라고 있다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Tonight will be our last night on this island. Tomorrow morning we will leave, searching for a new place for our exile.
ko: 오늘 밤은 이 섬에서 마지막 밤이 될 것이다. 내일 아침 우리는 우리의 망명을 위한 새로운 장소를 찾아 떠날 것이다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: I still wonder if we will ever see Fremil again.
ko: 나는 아직도 우리가 프레밀을 다시 보게 될지 궁금하다.

en: Victory
ko: 승리

en: You have completed this mission. You may continue playing if you wish, otherwise move on to the next mission.
ko: 이 임무를 완수했습니다. 원한다면 계속 할 수 있고, 그렇지 않으면 다음 임무로 이동하십시오.

en: Safe Peninsula
ko: 안전한 반도

en: Saledus speaks:
ko: 살레두스의 말:

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, you have made this peninsula a very secure place. Now it’s time to move on!
ko: 폐하, 당신은 이 반도를 매우 안전한 곳으로 만들었습니다. 이제 다음 단계로 넘어갈 때입니다!
