Widelands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Protect your colony
zh_CN: 保卫殖民地

en: Protect Your Colony
zh_CN: 保卫殖民地

en: Start mining marble
zh_CN: 开始开采大理石

en: Marble
zh_CN: 大理石

en: Expand to the east, to start mining marble from the mountain.
zh_CN: 向东扩张，从山上开采大理石。

en: Build a stonemason’s house and mining infrastructure
zh_CN: 建造一所石匠之屋，和采矿基础设施。

en: Protect Your Eastern Frontier
zh_CN: 防护东线

en: Destroy the Barbarian tribe
zh_CN: 摧毁蛮族部落

en: Destroy the Barbarian Tribe
zh_CN: 摧毁蛮族部落

en: Build a barracks to start training soldiers.
zh_CN: 建造军营，来生产士兵。

en: A New Island
zh_CN: 新岛屿

en: Diary of Lutius
zh_CN: 卢图斯日记

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Finally! This island appears to have been made for us, it is a gift from the Gods to my people and myself. Until now, we have only seen a small part of this island, but this part alone is already bringing sunlight to my mind. I feel as if we have found a priceless treasure, a land like paradise.
zh_CN: 这个小岛似乎是为我们而建的，它是神的礼物。 目前，我们只探索该岛的一小部分，但仅此就已经使我想到了阳光。 我觉得，我们似乎找到了无价之宝，像天堂一样的土地。

en: The Green Forests
zh_CN: 森林

en: 7 days later…
zh_CN: 七天后……
