Widelands svnVERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: Build your first outpost
ko: 당신의 첫번째 전초기지를 지으십시오

en: First Outpost
ko: 첫번째 전초기지

en: Build an outpost at the yellow house symbol to the east of your provisional headquarters.
ko: 임시 본부 동쪽에 있는 노란 집 기호에 전초기지를 지으십시오.

en: Build a quarry
ko: 채석장을 지으십시오

en: Quarry
ko: 채석장

en: Build a quarry close to the abundant rocks to free some building plots and get some valuable resources.
ko: 풍부한 바위 근처에 채석장을 짓고 건물 터를 마련하고 귀중한 자원을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Build a lumberjack’s house, a sawmill and a stonemason’s house
ko: 벌목꾼의 집과 제재소, 석공 집을 지으십시오

en: Lumberjack, Sawmill and Stonemason
ko: 벌목꾼과 목수, 석수

en: Build a lumberjack’s house, a sawmill and a stonemason’s house as soon as there is enough space for them. This will complete the basic building material supply chain.
ko: 충분한 공간이 확보되면 즉시 벌목꾼의 집과 제재소, 석공 집을 지으십시오. 이렇게 하면 기본적인 건축 자재 공급망이 완성됩니다.

en: Lower the demand for marble columns to 4
ko: 대리석 기둥에 대한 수요를 4로 줄이십시오

en: Lower Demand for Marble Columns
ko: 대리석 기둥에 대한 수요를 줄이십시오

en: Lower the demand for marble columns in the economy settings to four. This will help to save some marble for buildings.
ko: 경제 설정에서 대리석 기둥에 대한 수요를 4 개로 줄이십시오. 이것은 건물의 대리석을 절약하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Remember that you can access the economy settings by clicking on any flag.
ko: 깃발을 누르면 경제 설정에 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: Find a port space on the small island
ko: 작은 섬에서 항구 공간을 찾기

en: Port Space
ko: 항구 공간

en: Search for a port space in order to regain access to the sea.
ko: 바다에 다시 접근하려면 항구 공간을 찾으십시오.

en: Build a port and a shipyard on the Island
ko: 섬에 항구와 조선소를 짓기

en: Ship Industry
ko: 조선 산업

en: Build a port to set sail from this island.
ko: 이 섬에서 출항할 항구를 지으십시오.

en: Build a shipyard to produce the ships to sail on.
ko: 조선소를 건설하여 항해할 배를 생산하십시오.

en: Produce wheat
ko: 밀을 생산하기

en: Wheat Production
ko: 밀 생산

en: Produce at least 50 sheaves of wheat to get your wool production started.
ko: 양모 생산을 시작하기 위해 적어도 50포기의 밀을 생산하십시오.

en: Produce cloth for building our first ship
ko: 우리의 첫 배를 만들기 위한 천을 생산하십시오

en: Cloth Production
ko: 천 생산

en: Now turn all the wheat into at least 50 bales of wool and then use the wool to weave cloth in order to build a ship.
ko: 이제 모든 밀을 적어도 50 개의  양털로 만든 다음 배를 만들기 위해 천을 짜는데 사용하십시오.

en: Build 2 ports on distant islands
ko: 먼 섬에 2 개의 항구를 건설

note: TRANSLATORS: Objective - create 2 expeditions and found new colonies with them
en: Build two Expedition Ports
ko: 두 개의 탐험 항구를 짓습니다

en: Explore the island in the south. Use an expedition to build a port there. Afterwards, try to find some mining resources.
ko: 남쪽에 있는 섬을 탐험하십시오. 탐험대를 이용해 그곳에 항구를 지으십시오. 그다음에, 몇 가지 광산 자원을 찾으십시오.

en: Send a ship northwards to gather some intelligence about the Barbarians. Try to build a port on the island and found an outpost.
ko: 북쪽으로 배를 보내서 야만인들에 대한 정보를 모아야 합니다. 섬에 항구를 세우고 전초기지를 찾으십시오.

en: Produce gold to send out expeditions
ko: 원정대를 보내기 위해 금을 생산

en: Gold Production
ko: 금을 생산

en: Produce at least six bars of gold to be able to colonize your vicinity.
ko: 주변 지역을 식민지로 만들 수 있도록 최소한 6 개의 금을 생산하십시오.

en: Defeat the Barbarians
ko: 야만인들을 물리치기

en: Defeat the Enemy
ko: 적을 물리치기

en: End the Barbarians’ existence in this part of the world.
ko: 이 지역에서 야만인들의 존재를 끝내십시오.

en: Explore further and build ports
ko: 추가 탐색 및 항구를 세우기

en: Explore Additional Islands and Search for Port Spaces
ko: 추가 섬을 탐색하고 항구 공간을 찾으십시오

en: Discover more land in your vicinity and build as many ports as you can.
ko: 근처에 더 많은 땅을 알아보고 가능한 한 많은 항구를 지으십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Objective header
en: Recover the shrine
ko: 성지를 복구

en: Find the Holy Shrine
ko: 신성한 성지를 찾기

en: We need to find and secure all six pieces of the holy shrine of Neptune.
ko: 우리는 바다용왕의 성지 6개 조각을 모두 찾아서 확보해야 합니다.

en: Build a training infrastructure
ko: 훈련 기반 시설 짓기

en: Training Infrastructure
ko: 훈련 기반 시설

en: Build a training camp, some barracks and an arena or colosseum to train your soldiers.
ko: 군인들을 훈련시키기 위해 훈련소, 몇 곳의 병영, 경기장이나 콜로세움을 지으십시오.

en: The Journey Home
ko: 고향으로의 여정

en: Diary of Lutius
ko: 루티우스의 일지

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Finally, we were set towards Fremil again. I couldn’t await the chance to clear my records of this big defeat by the Barbarians.
ko: 마침내, 우리는 프레밀을 향해 다시 돌아가기 시작했다. 나는 야만인들에게 당한 큰 패배의 기억을 없앨 수 있는 이 기회를 기다릴 수 없다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: But the gods themselves didn’t want us to get home so quickly!
ko: 하지만 신들께선 우리가 고향에 빨리 닿기를 원치 않나 보다!

en: The Wrath of Neptune
ko: 바다용왕의 분노

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Neptune himself was against us and drove us into a dark, wild storm again. But this time it felt even worse than last time. The waves were twice the height of our brave ship and the winds drove us into unsafe waters.
ko: 바다용왕께서는 우리에 맞서 어둡고 거친 폭풍우로 다시 몰아넣으셨다. 하지만 이번에는 지난번보다 더 안좋아보인다. 파도는 용감한 우리 배보다 두 배나 높이 치솟았고 바람은 우리를 안전치 않은 물 속으로 밀어넣었다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Our ship is heavily damaged. The mast has gone overboard and the hull is taking in more and more water. We would be glad to survive this black night with barely more than our lives.
ko: 우리의 배는 심각하게 파손되었다. 마스트는 배에서 사라졌고 선체는 더 많고 많은 물에 잠기고 있다. 우리는 우리의 목숨보다 약간 더 많은 것을 가지고 이 깜깜한 밤에 살아남는 것만으로도 기뻐할 것이다.

en: Shipwrecked Again
ko: 다시 난파

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Finally, the wrath of the gods and the ocean seems to be over.
ko: 마침내, 신들과 바다의 노여움이 끝난 것 같다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Again, we stranded on an unknown coast and slept in the shade under some palm trees until the sun was risen high up in the sky. I’m afraid that when we awoke at noon, nobody was really surprised that all we could see was sand… although the amount of rocks near our camp was astonishing.
ko: 다시 한 번, 우리는 알 수 없는 해안에 조난됐고, 태양이 하늘 높이 떠올라서 생긴 야자수 그림자 밑에서 자고 있었다. 우리가 낮에 일어났을 때, 우리가 볼 수 있었던 것은 모래뿐이었던 것에 아무도 놀라지 않았던 것 같다… 비록 우리의 야영지 근처에 있는 상당한 양의 바위들이 놀라웠지만 말이다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: It really seems as if we have landed on a very small island with little space.
ko: 우리가 좁은 공간만이 있는 아주 작은 섬에 도착했다는 것이 분명하다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: To make matters even worse, all the land we can see is blocked by rocks and trees. I fear we won’t find the resources we need to build a new ship.
ko: 심지어 더 나쁜 점은, 우리가 본 모든 땅이 바위와 나무들로 막혀있다는 것이다. 새로운 배를 만들 수 있는 자원들을 찾을 수 없다는 것이 두렵다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: I really don’t know if and how we will get back home. And the war is going on without us. I hope my fellow soldiers are defending our empire well.
ko: 나는 우리가 고향으로 돌아갈 수 있을지, 어떻게 실현할 지 잘 모르겠다. 그리고 전쟁은 우리 없이 진행되고 있다. 나는 내 동료 군인들이 우리 제국을 잘 방위하길 바란다.

en: No Sight
ko: 시야 없음

en: Saledus looks around nervously…
ko: 살레두스는 신경질적으로 주위를 둘러본다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, we do not know anything about the island. And I believe we are not safe either. It would probably be reasonable to build a tower to explore the island and add some military strength.
ko: 폐하, 우리는 섬에 대해 아무것도 모릅니다. 그리고 저는 우리가 안전하다고 믿지도 않습니다. 섬 주변을 탐사할 탑을 짓고 군사력을 더 확보하는 것이 의미있을 것 같습니다.

en: Amalea Interrupts
ko: 아말리아가 끼어들었다

en: Amalea raises her hand…
ko: 아말리아가 손을 들었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: As we don’t know how many resources we can get, we should be very restrictive in spending them. Even for military buildings, we should be very careful.
ko: 우리가 얼마나 많은 자원을 얻을 수 있을지 모르기 때문에, 우리는 자원들을 매우 제한적으로 사용해야 합니다. 군사 건물을 짓는데도 매우 주의해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Message header - Saledus is advising to save resources
en: Save Resources
ko: 자원 절약

en: Saledus is nodding in agreement…
ko: 살레두스는 동의하며 고개를 끄덕인다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, Amalea is right about the resources. Therefore I correct myself. We should only build an outpost as this is the most effective military building.
ko: 폐하, 아말리아가 자원에 대해 말한 것이 옳습니다. 그래서 저도 마찬가지입니다. 우리는 오직 가장 효과적인 군사 건물인 감시 초소만을 지어야 합니다.

en: Rocks, Nothing but Rocks
ko: 바위, 바위만 있다

en: Saledus speaks with a sigh of relief…
ko: 살레두스는 안도의 한숨을 쉬며 말한다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, I saw that the construction of the outpost was completed, so I have assigned some of my best soldiers to it to keep the watch.
ko: 폐하, 감시 초소가 다 지어졌습니다. 가장 유능한 군인 몇 명을 배치해 감시하게 하겠습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: But although this is a good step forward, I can’t see much space for buildings. The whole island is littered with rocks. How can we ever build a new ship or even have some basic infrastructure to make our lives more comfortable?
ko: 하지만 비록 이 것이 우리가 앞으로 나아간 한 걸음이기는 하지만, 건설할 수 있는 더 넓은 공간이 없습니다. 섬 전체가 바위로 차 있습니다. 어떻게 우리가 배를 새로 건조하거나 우리 삶을 편하게 할 기초적인 기반시설을 지을 수 있을까요?

en: Amalea’s Plan
ko: 아말리아의 계획

en: Amalea smiles…
ko: 아말리아가 미소지었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius, this may seem very tricky, but we can do it. First of all, we need patience as well as speed and a plan to succeed in this part of the world.
ko: 루티우스, 참 까다로워 보이지만, 우린 할 수 있어요. 먼저, 우리는 속도뿐만 아니라 인내심도 있어야 하고 이 지역에서 성공할 계획도 있어야 해요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I think we should try to reveal some building space by cutting up all the rocks in a quarry.
ko: 우리는 채석장에서 모든 바위를 채굴해서 어느 정도의 건설 공간을 확보해야만 해요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Additionally, this would gain us some granite and some marble to build up our new world. We can use them as soon as there will finally be enough space for buildings.
ko: 추가로, 이 작업은 새로운 세계를 건설하기 위한 대리석과 화강암 일부를 얻을 수 있을 거에요. 건설을 위한 충분한 공간이 확보되자마자 그것들을 사용해야 해요.

en: Amalea’s New Instructions
ko: 아말리아의 새로운 지도

en: Amalea recommends…
ko: 아말리아가 추천한다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Good news from the people, Lutius. I got the message that our first quarry has started its work today.
ko: 사람들에게 온 좋은 소식이에요, 루티우스. 지금부터 우리의 첫 채석장이 일을 시작했다는 소식을 받았어요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Perhaps it would be a good idea to wait until it has cleared some space and then build up a basic construction material industry.
ko: 아마 어느 정도의 공간을 비워내고 기본 건설 자재 산업을 갖출 때까지 기다리는 것이 좋을 거에요.

en: Amalea’s Recommendations
ko: 아말리아의 추천

en: Amalea comes in…
ko: 아말리아가 둘어왔다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I’ve got important things to talk about… First the good news:
ko: 두 가지 중요한 얘기가 있는데…  먼저 좋은 소식은:

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I noticed that our stonemason has started his work, finally. He will cut the number of marble columns that we request in our basic economy settings.
ko: 마침내 석공이 일을 시작했다고 들었어요. 기초적인 경제 구성을 위해 요청한 대리석 기둥을 깎아낼 거에요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But here’s the rub, if we use up all of our marble for columns, we might run out. So, we should lower the settings for marble columns in the economy settings to a smaller amount. I think a reserve of four columns might be sufficient for the moment being.
ko: 하지만 문제가 있는데, 만약 우리가 대리석을 모두 기둥을 깎는데 사용하면, 다 떨어지겠지요. 그래서 우리는 경제 구성에서 대리석 기둥의 구성을 더 적은 양으로 낮춰야만 해요. 제 생각에는 네 개의 기둥이 여분으로 확보되면 거의 다 될 것 같아요.

en: Amalea Looks Happy
ko: 아말리아가 행복해 보인다

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I have excellent progress to report now.
ko: 지금 보고하기에 아주 좋은 진행 상황이 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I found out that the construction of the lumberjack’s house and the sawmill is complete, so we can begin to harvest logs and make planks out of them.
ko: 벌목꾼의 집과 제재소가 지어졌고, 이제 통나무를 베어 널판으로 가공할 수 있어요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: This is a great step forward in constructing advanced buildings. And we can think of using some planks to build new ships.
ko: 발전된 건물들을 짓는 큰 걸음을 내딛은 거에요. 그리고 우리는 새로운 배를 건조하도록 널판을 사용할 수도 있지요.

en: We Need a Port
ko: 항구가 필요하다

en: Saledus is thoughtful…
ko: 살레두스는 생각에 잠겨있다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, I just pondered our way home. It is of utmost importance to build a port for loading our ships and starting an expedition.
ko: 폐하, 고향으로 갈 길에 대해 심사숙고했습니다. 배에 물자를 실을 항구를 건설하고 항해를 시작하는 것이 제일 중요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: The problem is that a port is a building which needs a very special place to be built. So, while building our economy, we should nevertheless expand further to discover the whole island. Let’s try to find such a valuable construction site.
ko: 문제는 항구가 지어지려면 아주 특별한 장소를 필요로 한다는 것입니다. 그래서 경제를 구축하는 중에도 불구하고, 섬 전체를 발견하는 것을 넘어 확장해야만 합니다. 가치있는 건설 현장을 찾아보려 노력해 봅시다.

en: A Step Closer to Getting Home
ko: 고향에 다다르는 더 가까운 걸음

en: Saledus looks excited…
ko: 살레두스가 흥분한 것 같았다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, today we got a lot closer to finally returning home again. Our military has spotted a space to build a port on. We should start to build a port quickly.
ko: 폐하, 오늘 우리는 마침내 고향으로 돌아가는데 더 많이 근접했습니다. 군사들이 항구를 지을 공간을 발견했다고 합니다. 빨리 항구를 짓기 시작해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Now we truly can look forward to building some ships. So, we should build a shipyard as well.
ko: 이제 우리는 몇 척의 배를 건조할 기대를 가질 수 있습니다. 그러기 위해 우리는 먼저 조선소를 지어야 합니다.

en: Amalea’s Wisdom
ko: 아말리아의 영감

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I understand the euphoria of Saledus, but we have some serious problems to solve first.
ko: 살레두스의 행복을 이해하지만, 먼저 해결해야 할 심각한 문제가 몇 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: To send out an expeditionary ship, we first need a ship. Unfortunately, we have only five bales of cloth left, which we will need to build the port and the shipyard.
ko: 원정 선박을 보내려면, 먼저 배가 필요합니다. 불행하게도, 우리는 항구와 조선소를 건설하는데 사용할 만큼의 딱 5 뭉치의 옷감밖에 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: So, we need more cloth to finally be able to build ships. But there is no space on the island for building a whole economy to produce cloth. Therefore, we need to build the necessary wares step by step.
ko: 그래서, 배를 건조하려면 더 많은 옷감이 필요합니다. 하지만 옷감을 생산할 전체 경제를 구축할 만한 공간이 섬에 없습니다. 그러므로, 우리는 단계적으로 필요한 재화를 만들어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: After the production of enough wheat, we can dismantle the farm and build a sheep farm to produce wool. When the sheep farm starts working, we could find or free up space for a medium building to build a weaving mill to use our wool for weaving cloth. But for the moment being, let’s start by producing a reasonable amount of wheat.
ko: 충분한 양의 밀을 생산한 후에, 농장을 해체하고 양털을 생산할 양 목장을 짓습니다. 양 목장이 일을 시작하면, 우리는 중간 크기의 건물이 천을 짜는 데 쓸 털실을 만들 수 있는 공간을 찾거나 확보할 수 있습니다. 하지만 당분간은 적당한 양의 밀을 생산하는 것으로 시작합시다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I think a stock of 50 sheaves of wheat would be enough for starters. We do not have a target quantity for wheat, because the farmer does not need other wares to produce it. All we have to do is watch our stock of wheat grow.
ko: 우선 밀을 50 묶음이나 비축하면 충분할 것 같아요. 농부가 밀을 생산하는 데 다른 상품들은 필요없기 때문에 우리는 밀의 목표 수량이 없습니다. 우리가 해야 할 일은 우리의 밀 재고가 늘어나는 것을 지켜보는 것입니다.

en: Seafaring is Possible Again
ko: 항해가 다시 가능하다

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Praise the gods. We finally have a ship industry.
ko: 신께 감사드립니다. 우리는 선박 산업을 마침내 일으켰습니다.

en: Amalea is Proud
ko: 아말리아는 자랑스러워한다

en: Amalea cheers…
ko: 아말리아가 환호한다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Well done so far. We have produced enough wheat. Now dismantle the farm and build the next building in the production chain.
ko: 참 오랫동안 잘 했습니다. 우리는 충분한 양의 밀을 생산했습니다. 이제 농장을 해체하고 생산 고리를 위한 다음 건물을 지으세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Don’t forget to check the target quantity of wool and cloth in the economy settings. We need to turn all the wheat into wool and then the all the wool into cloth.
ko: 경제 구성에서 양털과 옷감의 목표 양을 확인하는 것을 잊지 마세요. 우리는 모든 밀을 양털로 전환하고, 모든 양털을 옷감으로 전환해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Perhaps it would be a good idea to stop the shipyard’s production until we have some cloth available in order to not waste any logs or planks.
ko: 아마도 옷감이 어느정도 확보되고 통나무나 널판이 버려지지 않도록 조선소의 생산을 중단하는 것이 좋을 것입니다.

en: We Should Explore the Islands
ko: 섬들을 탐사해야 한다

en: Saledus is excited…
ko: 살레두스는 흥분되었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Now that we have all resources ready for building a ship, we should explore the surrounding islands.
ko: 이제 우리는 배를 건조하기 위한 모든 자원이 준비됐기에, 우리는 주변의 섬들을 탐사해야만 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: First, we need to find some more resources to back up our growing economy. I have spotted an island with some mountains in the south. Perhaps we can find some valuable resources like iron there.
ko: 먼저, 우리는 성장하는 경제를 뒷받침할 더 많은 자원을 찾아야 합니다. 남쪽에 몇 개의 산이 있는 섬을 발견했습니다. 아마 철과 같은 가치 있는 자원들을 찾을 수 있을 겁니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: But the following objective is even more important:
ko: 하지만 따라오는 목표는 더 중요합니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: I think I have heard the wind carrying some weird but well known sounds from the north. If I’m not totally wrong, I have heard some Barbarian war drums. So, we should better go and have a look at what is going on up there.
ko: 북쪽에서 불어온 바람에 이상하지만 잘 알고 있는 소리들을 들었던 것 같습니다. 내가 완전히 틀린게 아니라면, 그건 야만인들의 전쟁 북소리였을 겁니다. 그러므로, 우리는 가서 거기가 어떻게 되고 있는지 살펴봐야만 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: In any case we should be careful with our ports. To defend them against possible enemies we should send some soldiers to each new port, until we can protect them with some military buildings.
ko: 어쨌든 우리의 항구를 조심해야 합니다. 가능하면 적으로부터 그들을 방어하기 위해 우리는 군사 건물로 그것들을 보호 할 수 있을 때까지 각각의 새로운 항구에 몇 명의 군인들을 보내야 합니다.

en: Amalea Advises
ko: 아말리아가 충고했다

en: Amalea looks thoughtful…
ko: 아말리아가 생각에 잠겨 있는 것 같다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Salve Lutius. While talking to all our brave builders, they told me that they have to use all our remaining gold for building the port. So, we won’t have any gold left after our port is built.
ko: 루티우스를 위하여. 용감한 건설업자들과 이야기해봤는데, 그들은 항구를 짓기 위해서는 우리의 남은 금을 모두 사용해야 한다고 말했습니다. 따라서 항구를 건설된 후에는 금이 남지 않을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But the problem is that for sending out an expedition, we need some gold.
ko: 하지만 문제는 탐사를 보내려면 금이 필요해요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Fortunately, I spotted a mountain which looks very promising and seems to have some mining resources. Perhaps we should send some geologists to explore the hidden resources.
ko: 운좋게도, 아주 유망해보이는, 채굴할 자원이 좀 있어보이는 산을 찾았어요. 아마 숨겨진 자원을 탐사할 지질학자들을 몇 보내야 해요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I strongly recommend building a production chain for mining and melting some gold. I think we need a vineyard, a winery, a tavern, a fisher’s house or a hunter’s house and a smelting works. And the mines themselves of course.
ko: 금을 채굴하고 제련할 생산 계통을 구축하는 것을 추천들요. 우리는 포도원, 포도주 양조장, 선술집, 어부의 집이나 사냥꾼의 집과 제련소가 필요해요. 물론 광산들도 필요하죠.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: If there are difficulties with building all the buildings needed, we should think about all we have learned so far. We can cut down all the rocks. We should perhaps optimize our roads to free up some building sites, or even dismantle some military buildings to obtain more space for our economy.
ko: 필요한 모든 건물들을 짓는데 어려움이 있다면, 우리가 배웠던 것들을 다시 떠올려 봐요. 바위들을 깎아낼 수 있지요. 건설 공간을 확보하기 위해 땅길을 최적화할 수도 있고, 경제를 구축할 공간을 확보하기 위해 군사 건물을 해체할 수도 있죠.

en: We Should Conquer All the Islands
ko: 모든 섬들을 정복해야 한다

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Now it is time to conquer the islands.
ko: 섬들을 정복할 때가 왔다.

en: Let’s finish the Barbarians off and provide a nice colony to the caesar of our empire.
ko: 야만인들을 끝장내고 제국의 황제에게 훌륭한 식민지를 바치자.

en: Amalea’s Luck
ko: 아말리아의 행운

en: Amalea is really proud of the achievements…
ko: 아말리아는 업적에 매우 자랑스러워한다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius, we have just solved another problem. We managed to melt enough gold to send out at least three expeditions. Perhaps we might even keep some gold to make some jewelry.
ko: 루티우스, 우린 막 또다른 문제를 풀었어요. 적어도 세 번의 탐사를 보낼 충분한 양이 금을 녹여냈어요. 아마 우리는 보석을 만들 수 있는 금도 어느 정도 보관할 수 있을 거에요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I’m just kidding. Of course we should spare as much gold as we can for building an arena and other buildings to train our soldiers.
ko: 농담이에요. 물론 우리는 군인들을 훈련시킬 경기장과 다른 건물들을 지을 만한 양의 금을 예비해야 하죠.

en: Amalea is Pleased
ko: 아말리아는 기쁘다

en: Amalea is content that we will manage all our challenges
ko: 아말리아는 우리에게 닥친 모든 도전을 해결한 것에 기뻐보인다

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Well done so far. Now we will not produce more marble columns than needed. I really think we will need this economy feature quite often to adjust our economy. Remember, our industry will only be working until the given amount in the economy settings is reached.
ko: 지금까지 잘 해 오셨습니다. 이제 우리는 필요한 것 이상으로 대리석 기둥을 생산하면 안됩니다. 우리는 우리 경제를 최적화하기 위해 이 특성을 아주 자주 필요로 할 겁니다. 경제 구성에게 설정된 양이 채워질때까지 우리 산업이 계속 작업에 몰두할 것임을 명심하세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: For example, it might be a good idea to produce a reasonable amount of a ware and afterwards dismantle the building to gain space for another building.
ko: 예를 들어, 충분한 양의 재화를 생산하고 나면 다른 건물을 위한 공간을 위해 건물을 해체하는 것도 좋은 방법입니다.

en: Amalea’s Reminder
ko: 아말리아의 상기

en: Amalea is shaking her head…
ko: 아말리아는 머리를 흔들고 있다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius. I really appreciate that you and Saledus are so concerned about our security. But I think we could use the little space on this island better than by building a lot of military buildings.
ko: 루티우스. 저는 당신과 살레두스가 우리의 보안에 신경쓰는 것을 높이 평가해요. 하지만 많은 수의 군사 건물을 짓는 것보다는 섬의 좁은 공간을 다른 용도로 사용하는 것이 좋을 것 같아요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I strongly recommend dismantling most of them to be able to build industrial buildings. I don’t think there is much danger on this island, but if you want to be cautious, you can keep some sentries or blockhouses near the coastline.
ko: 저는 산업 건물을 지을 수 있도록 상당수의 건물들을 해체하길 강하게 추천드려요. 이 섬에는 위험 요소가 없다고 생각하지만, 조심하길 원하신다면, 초소들이나 사각요새들을 해안가를 따라 유지해 주세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But be careful not to waste any bigger building spots.
ko: 하지만 큰 건설 장소들을 낭비하지 마세요.

en: Amalea’s Excited
ko: 아말리아는 흥분했다

en: Amalea is looking forward to the exploration…
ko: 아말리아는 탐사를 기대하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius. We have made so much progress so far. I am glad to hear that we have many ships now.
ko: 루티우스. 지금까지 많은 진전이 있었어요. 많은 배를 보유하게 되서 기뻐요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Now that our fleet is growing and growing we should discover the complete region. Let’s try to find more land and eventually get more resources.
ko: 이제 우리 함대는 커지고 커져서 모든 지역을 발견할 수 있게 됐어요. 더 많은 땅을 찾아서 더 많은 자원을 얻어요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: It would be especially helpful to find more marble, either within fields of rock or in the mountains to mine it.
ko: 특히 더 많은 대리석을 찾거나, 바위로 채워진 벌판, 또는 석재를 채굴한 산들을 찾는 것이 도움이 될 거에요.

en: Amalea is Very Content
ko: 아말리아는 매우 만족한다

en: Amalea is clapping her hands…
ko: 아말리아가 손뼉을 치고 있다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius. Well done. Well done. We have discovered all possible port locations in the complete region. Now we can strengthen our economy and we will manage to sail home soon.
ko: 루티우스. 잘 했어요. 잘 하셨어요. 우리는 전체 지역의 모든 가능한 항구 위치를 찾았어요. 이제 우리는 경제를 강화하고 고향으로 곧 항해할 수 있을 거에요.

en: Amalea’s Counsel
ko: 아말리아의 조언

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Salve Lutius. We just completed our weaving mill. Now we are very close to taking to the sea again. However, I thought it would be helpful to remind you that ship production is not the only industry that needs cloth.
ko: 루티우스를 위하여. 직조 공장이 막 완성됐어요. 이제 우리는 바다로 다시 가는데 매우 가까워졌네요. 하지만, 배 생산만이 옷감을 필요로 하는 유일한 산업이 아님을 일깨워 드리는 것이 도움이 될 것 같네요.

en: We need some cloth as well for producing armor in our armor smithy. We need it to build some of the training buildings for our soldiers. And most important and most imminent of all, we need it to send out expeditions.
ko: 옷감의 일부가 갑옷 제작소에서 갑옷을 제작하는데 필요로 해요. 군인들을 훈련할 건물을 짓는데 필요하기도 하지요. 그리고 가장 중요하고 가장 우선인 것은, 탐사를 보내는데 필요하다는 것이죠.

en: Therefore, I really recommend that we check our stock of cloth quite regularly to ensure that we keep enough cloth in reserve to send out some expeditions at least. As one expedition needs three bales of cloth, I think a reserve of six to nine bales giving us two to three expeditions would be sufficient.
ko: 그러니까, 적어도 탐사를 보내기 위한 여분으로 충분한 양의 옷감을 유지할 수 있도록 주기적으로 옷감의 양을 확인하는 것을 추천드려요. 한 번의 탐사가 세 뭉치의 옷감을 필요로 하니, 여섯 개에서 아홉 개의 여분의 옷감은 두세번의 탐사를 보내는데 충분할 거라 생각돼요.

en: Victory is Ours
ko: 승리는 우리 것

en: Saledus is cheering…
ko: 살레두스는 환호하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, finally we have defeated the Barbarians in this region. And furthermore, we have built a nice colony for our empire.
ko: 폐하, 마침내 우리가 이 지역에서 야만인들을 패배시켰습니다. 그리고 더 나아가, 제국을 위한 좋은 식민지를 건설했습니다.

en: The king will be very pleased with our victory.
ko: 왕께서 우리의 승리에 매우 만족하실 것입니다.

en: Pleasing Neptune
ko: 바다용왕에게 감사드리기

en: Saledus is Very Sad and Anxious…
ko: 살레두스는 매우 슬프고 불안해보인다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, we are making good progress towards getting home eventually. But there is one thing I need to talk about:
ko: 폐하, 결국 고향으로 향하는 일정이 잘 진행되고 있습니다. 하지만 제가 말씀드리고 싶은 것이 하나 있습니다:

en: As we have seen on our journeys, it is of great importance to put the gods and especially Neptune in a good mood to safeguard our journey.
ko: 우리의 여정에서 보듯이, 신들께서, 특히 바다용왕께서 우리의 여정을 보호할 수 있도록 좋은 마음을 갖도록 하는 것이 매우 중요합니다.

en: Unfortunately, we lost our holy shrine of Neptune in the great storm, so we can’t worship him well. I think we should search the whole region to see if we can recover all six pieces of the shrine.
ko: 불행하게도, 거대한 폭풍 속에서 신성한 바다용왕의 성소를 상실했서, 그를 잘 숭배하기가 힘듭니다. 전체 지역을 탐사해 성소를 이루는 여섯 조각을 모두 다시 되찾아야 합니다.

en: To ease the search, I have crafted some models of the pieces as you can see. You can give them to our soldiers and sailors to look for them.
ko: 탐사가 쉽도록, 제가 당신께서 찾을 수 있도록 조각의 모형을 만들어놓았습니다. 군인들과 항해사들에게 이것들을 주어 그것들을 찾게 하십시오.

en: Praise, Praise, Praise
ko: 찬양하고, 찬양하고, 찬양하라

en: Saledus is happily worshipping…
ko: 살레두스는 행복하게 찬양하고 있다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, we recovered the holy shrine of Neptune. Now we can seek his protection for our journey.
ko: 폐하, 바다용왕의 신성한 성소를 되찾았습니다. 이제 우리의 여정에 그분의 보호를 기도할 수 있습니다.

en: Oh great Neptune, safeguard our journey! Oh great Neptune, let the winds be friendly to our course! Oh great Neptune, save us from the creatures of the sea! Oh great Neptune, …
ko: 오 위대한 바다용왕이시여, 우리의 여정을 보호하소서! 오 위대한 바다용왕이시여, 바람이 우리 여정에 친절하게 하소서! 오 위대한 바다용왕이시여, 우리를 바다의 생물들로부터 보호하소서! 오 위대한 바다용왕이시여, …

en: Unpleasant Discoveries
ko: 불유쾌한 발견들

en: Saledus looks very worried…
ko: 살레두스는 매우 걱정스러워 보인다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, we found the ruins of a former Barbarian fortress and village. I’m somewhat worried that we will have to fight against them before we are ready to do so.
ko: 폐하, 예전에 야만인 요새와 마을이었던 흔적을 찾았습니다. 우리가 충분히 준비되기 전에 그들에 맞서 싸워야 한다는 것이 걱정됩니다.

en: Train Faster, Train Harder
ko: 더 빠르게, 더 강하게 훈련

en: Saledus is demanding some discipline
ko: 살레두스는 몇 가지 규율을 요구하고 있다

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, we have all buildings available for training our soldiers, but we should increase our efforts to train them to the highest level and to train more of them.
ko: 폐하, 군인들을 훈련할 모든 건물이 확보되었습니다만, 그들을 최고의 수준으로, 또 더 많은 수를 훈련하도록 노력할 필요가 있습니다.

en: We need a lot of food, a lot of iron and a lot of gold to do so. So, we have lots of challenges to cope with.
ko: 그렇게 하려면 많은 양의 음식, 철, 그리고 금이 필요합니다. 그러려면 많은 도전이 필요하겠지요.

en: Training Infrastructure is Needed
ko: 훈련 기반시설이 필요합니다

en: Saledus has security concerns
ko: 살레두스는 보안에 신경썼다

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, we need to train some of our people to serve in your great army. It is important to increase the number of our soldiers as fast as we can. And we should train them well to improve their fighting abilities.
ko: 폐하, 당신의 위대한 군대에 사람들이 종사하도록 훈련해야 합니다. 할 수 있는 한 빨리 군인들의 수를 늘리는 것이 중요합니다. 또 우리는 그들의 전투능력을 향상시킬 수 있도록 잘 훈련시켜야 합니다.

en: Therefore, we need to build a full training infrastructure despite the limited space available. We need some barracks, a training camp and an arena or a colosseum.
ko: 그러므로, 우리는 제한된 공간에도 불구하고 충분한 훈련 기반시설을 지어야 합니다. 몇 곳의 병영, 훈련소, 경기장이나 콜로세움이 필요합니다.

en: Time to get Home Again
ko: 고향으로 다시 돌아갈 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Yes my fellow soldiers, we have done it! We have met all the challenges that were put in front of us. But my heart is still with our home. We shall set sail as soon as possible to help defend the Empire from the Barbarian tribe.
ko: 동료 군인들이여, 우리가 해냈다! 우리는 우리 앞에 놓인 모든 어려움을 이겨냈다. 하지만 내 심장은 이미 고향에 가 있다. 우리는 제국을 야만인 부족으로부터 방위하기 위해 가능한 한 빨리 항해를 시작할 것이다.

en: Victory
ko: 승리

en: You have completed this mission. You may continue playing if you wish, otherwise move on to the next mission.
ko: 이 임무를 완수했습니다. 원한다면 계속 할 수 있고, 그렇지 않으면 다음 임무로 이동하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Finally, we have discovered a piece of our shrine. Praise Neptune!
ko: 마침내, 우리는 성소의 한 조각을 발견했다. 바다용왕을 찬양하라!

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: We have discovered another piece of our shrine. Praise Neptune!
ko: 우리는 성소의 또 다른 조각을 발견했다. 바다용왕을 찬양하라!

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: We still need to discover %d piece of our shrine. | We still need to discover %d pieces of our shrine.
ko[0]: 우리는 성소의 %d 번째 조각을 발견했다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Finally, we have discovered the last piece of our shrine. Now we can reassemble it to worship our god. Praise Neptune!
ko: 마침내, 우리는 성소의 마지막 조각을 발견했다. 이제 우리는 우리의 신을 모시기 위해 재조립할 수 있을 것이다. 바다용왕을 찬양하라!

en: Artifact Found
ko: 유물 발견
