Widelands svnVERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: Dismantle the unproductive buildings
ko: 생산하지 않는 건물을 해체하십시오

en: Dismantle Buildings
ko: 건물을 해체하십시오

en: Dismantle all unproductive small buildings to get some resources for new buildings.
ko: 새로운 건물에 필요한 자원을 얻기 위해 모든 생산하지 않는 작은 건물을 철거합니다.

en: Remember to check the messages and the building status labels for unproductive buildings.
ko: 생산하지 않는 건물에 대한 메시지와 건물 상태 딱지를 확인하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: Clear all unnecessary roads
ko: 불필요한 땅길을 모두 치우십시오

en: Clear Road Network
ko: 땅길망을 지우십시오

en: Resolve the chaotic road network by clearing all unnecessary roads.
ko: 불필요한 땅길을 모두 지움으로써 혼란스러운 땅길망을 해결하십시오.

en: Ensure there are not more than 3 dead ends, nor more than one flag with more than 4 roads.
ko: 막다른 길이 3개 이하이거나 길이 4개 이상인 깃발이 1개 이상 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Click on one of the farms
ko: 농장 중 하나를 누르십시오

en: Open the Building Window of a Farm
ko: 농장의 건물 창을 여십시오

en: Click on a farm building to open its building window. This will let you analyze the building.
ko: 농장 건물을 클릭하여 건물 창을 엽니다. 이렇게 하면 건물을 분석할 수 있습니다.

en: Find the construction plans for the farms
ko: 농장 짓기 계획을 찾으십시오

en: Find Farm Construction Plans
ko: 농장 짓기 계획을 찾으십시오

en: Recover the construction plans for the farms. Search for them in the hills east of your border.
ko: 농장 짓기 계획을 복구하십시오. 국경의 동쪽 언덕에서 그들을 찾으십시오.

en: Build at least 3 lumberjack’s houses and 2 quarries
ko: 적어도 3채의 벌목꾼의 집과 적어도 2채의 채석장을 지으십시오

en: Quarries and Lumberjacks
ko: 채석장과 벌목꾼

en: Build at least three lumberjack’s houses and two quarries to renew your building material supply chain.
ko: 건축 자재 공급망을 갱신하기 위해 적어도 3채의 벌목꾼의 집과 적어도 2채의 채석장을 지으십시오.

en: Produce fish and rations
ko: 생선과 야전식량을 생산하십시오

en: Food Production
ko: 식량 생산

en: Find and catch some fish. Afterwards, produce rations for your miners.
ko: 물고기를 찾아서 잡으십시오. 그 후에 광부들를 위한 야전식량을 생산하십시오.

en: Replace the old and ineffective forester’s houses
ko: 오래되고 비효율적인 숲꾼의 집을 교체하십시오

en: Build Two New Forester’s Houses
ko: 새로운 숲꾼의 집 2곳을 지으십시오

en: Replace the two forester’s houses by new ones to increase productivity.
ko: 생산성을 높이기 위해 2채의 숲꾼의 집을 새 것으로 교체하십시오.

en: Find the monastery in the north
ko: 북쪽에서 수도원을 찾으십시오

en: Find the Monastery
ko: 수도원을 찾으십시오

en: Find the monastery in the north to obtain the improved technology for your wheat production chain.
ko: 밀 생산망을 위한 향상된 기술을 얻으려면 북쪽의 수도원을 찾으십시오.

en: Deal with Julia to get the technology
ko: 줄리아와 거래를 해서 기술을 얻으십시오

en: Diplomacy: Trade or War
ko: 외교: 무역 또는 전쟁

en: Decide: Either collect 35 sheaves of wheat and 15 amphoras of wine for the goddess in your headquarters or conquer the monastery.
ko: 결정: 당신의 본부에 있는 여신을 위해 밀 35 다발과 포도주 15 단지를 모으거나 수도원을 정복하십시오.

en: Train at least 3 heroes
ko: 적어도 3명의 영웅을 양성하십시오

en: Hero Training
ko: 영웅을 양성하십시오

en: Use your resources wisely to train at least three fully promoted heroes.
ko: 당신의 자원을 현명하게 사용하여 적어도 3명의 완전히 승진한 영웅들을 양성하십시오.

en: To train a soldier to the highest level in one site, consider stopping the trainingsite until it is fully equipped with all food and weapons needed.
ko: 병사를 한 장소에서 가장 높은 수준으로 훈련시키려면, 훈련 장소가 필요한 모든 식량과 무기를 완전히 갖추게 될 때까지 훈련 장소를 중지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: To prevent waste of goods, reduce the soldiers to be trained to one per site.
ko: 물품의 낭비를 막으려면, 훈련받은 군인들을 군사 시설 당 1명으로 줄이십시오.

en: A site will always prefer the best suited soldier available for training. Make sure you don’t have your half trained soldiers garrisoned in a military building.
ko: 현장에서는 항상 훈련에 가장 적합한 병사를 선호합니다. 반쯤 훈련된 병사들을 군사 건물에 배치하지 않도록 해야 합니다.

en: Produce at least 10 tools
ko: 적어도 10개 도구를 생산하십시오

en: Tool Production
ko: 도구를 생산하십시오

en: Produce at least ten tools to improve your economy.
ko: 경제 발전을 위해 적어도 10개의 도구를 생산하십시오.

en: Remember that you can control the production amount in the economy settings.
ko: 경제 설정에서 생산량을 제어할 수 있는것을 기억하십시오.

en: Recruit new soldiers
ko: 신병을 모집하십시오

en: New Soldier Recruiting
ko: 신병을 수집하기

en: Recruit at least ten new soldiers in your barracks.
ko: 당신의 병영에 적어도 10명의 신병를 모집하십시오.

en: Defeat the Barbarians
ko: 야만인들을 물리치십시오

en: Defeat the Enemy
ko: 적을 물리치십시오

en: End the Barbarian intrusion into your very own part of the world.
ko: 야만인의 침입을 세상의 일부로 막으십시오.

en: Build 2 charcoal kilns
ko: 숯가마 2기 건설

en: Build Two Charcoal Kilns
ko: 2채의 숯가마를 지으십시오

en: Build two charcoal kilns to support the iron industry.
ko: 제철 산업을 지원할 2 채의 숯가마를 지으십시오.

en: Remember to ensure a constant log supply for them.
ko: 통나무 공급이 일정하게 제공되도록 해야하는것을 기억하십시오.

en: Increase your military strength by training your soldiers
ko: 군인들을 훈련시켜 당신의 군사력을 높이십시오

en: Training is Important
ko: 훈련은 중요합니다

en: Train your soldiers hard and train them fast.
ko: 군인들을 열심히 훈련시키고 빨리 훈련시키십시오.

en: You need to increase your military strength.
ko: 군사력을 증가시켜야 합니다.

en: Build a training camp and enhance the arena
ko: 훈련소를 세우고 경기장을 강화시키십시오

en: More Efficient Training Buildings
ko: 보다 효율적인 훈련 건물

en: Build a training camp and enhance your arena to a colosseum.
ko: 훈련소를 만들고 경기장을 콜로세움으로 강화시키십시오.

en: Home, Sweet Home
ko: 고향,  따뜻한 고향

en: Diary of Lutius
ko: 루티우스의 일기

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Finally, we managed to reach home. I am so glad to see our beautiful country again. I am really looking forward to a walk on our lovely coast and to hunting in our deep forests.
ko: 마침내, 우리는 고향에 도착했다. 나는 우리의 아름다운 나라를 다시 보게되어 매우 기뻤다. 나는 우리의 아름다운 바닷가를 걷고 깊은 숲에서 사냥하기를 정말 기대하고 있다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: I expect that Saledus and Amalea are deeply delighted as well.
ko: 나는 살레두스와 아말리아도 크게 기뻐할 것으로 기대한다.

en: Tools, Tools, Tools
ko: 도구, 도구, 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Praise the gods! We just ensured a constant tool supply. Now we should be able to expand our economy.
ko: 신들을 찬양하라! 우리는 단지 지속적인 공구 공급을 보장했을 뿐이다. 이제 우리는 경제를 확장 할 수 있어야 한다.

en: Military Strength
ko: 군사력

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Thank the gods! Now we have everything prepared to fully train our soldiers. We can increase our military strength at last.
ko: 신들에게 감사합니다! 이제 우리는 군인들을 완벽하게 훈련시킬 모든 준비를 마쳤다. 우리는 마침내 군사력을 높일 수 있게 되었다.

en: The Battle is Won
ko: 전투는 이겼다

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius - Diary
en: Praise the gods, we have succeeded. We managed all the challenges that were imposed on us. We even expelled the Barbarians out of our country. However, our victory is only temporary, as this is still just the beginning of the war. Let’s see what the future still holds for us.
ko: 신들을 찬양하라, 우리는 성공했다. 우리는 우리에게 부과된 모든 도전들을 관리했다. 우리는 심지어 야만인들을 우리 나라에서 추방했다. 그러나, 우리의 승리는 일시적인 것일 뿐, 이것은 여전히 전쟁의 시작에 불과하기 때문이다. 앞으로 우리에게 어떤 미래가 펼쳐질지 지켜볼것이다.

en: Victory
ko: 이김

en: You have completed this mission. You may continue playing if you wish, otherwise move on to the next mission.
ko: 이 임무를 완수했습니다. 원한다면 계속 할 수 있고, 그렇지 않으면 다음 임무로 이동하십시오.

en: Chaos
ko: 혼돈

en: Lutius is disappointed
ko: 루티우스는 실망했다

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius
en: Oh no! Amalea is right. In fact, I can’t see any productivity at all. And the road network seems to be completely in shambles as well. Who might be responsible for this chaos?
ko: 이런! 아말리아의 말이 맞구나. 사실 생산성이 전혀 보이지 않는군. 그리고 땅길망도 완전히 난장판이 된 것 같다. 누가 이 혼란에 책임이 있는것인가?

en: Explanation Needed
ko: 설명이 필요합니다

en: Lutius greets the official
ko: 루티우스가 공식 인사를 했다

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius
en: Ave! Who are you and what happened to our beautiful land?
ko: 안녕하시오! 그대는 누구고 우리의 아름다운 땅은 어떻게 된것인가?

en: Difficult Times
ko: 어려운 시기

en: Lutius accepts the challenge
ko: 루티우스는 도전을 받아들였다

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius
en: Mayor, we have to thank you for your efforts to safeguard our city. And we will do our very best to recover from the chaos. But unfortunately, this seems to be very difficult.
ko: 시장님, 우리 도시를 지키려는 당신의 노력에 감사합니다. 그리고 우리는 혼돈에서 회복하기 위해 최선을 다할 것입니다. 하지만 불행히도, 이것은 매우 어려운 것 같습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Lutius
en: I am really afraid, because we are completely unprepared should the Barbarians decide to attack us.
ko: 저는 야만인들이 우리를 공격하기로 결심하면 우리는 완전히 준비가 되어있지 않기 때문에 두렵습니다.

en: Welcome Back
ko: 돌아온 것을 환영합니다

en: A high Fremil official is welcoming you…
ko: 프레밀 고위 관리가 당신을 환영하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Marcus - Mayor of Fremil welcoming Lutius and explaining the chaos
en: Ave, Sire! The people and me are so glad to see you returning back home. We really need some good leadership around here.
ko: 안녕하십니까, 전하! 사람들과 전하가 집으로 돌아 오는 것을 보게되어 저는 매우 기쁩니다. 우리는 정말 이 주변에서 좋은 리더십이 필요합니다.

en: As you have already noticed, things have gone terribly wrong around here since you left.
ko: 전하께서도 이미 알고 계시듯, 전하께서 떠나신 이후로 여기 주변에서 상황이 크게 잘못되어 가고 있었습니다.

en: A Long Story
ko: 긴 이야기

en: The official sighs deeply…
ko: 그 관리는 한숨을 푹 쉬었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Marcus - Mayor of Fremil welcoming Lutius and explaining the chaos
en: Sire, let me start from the beginning. The king left Fremil a long time ago to fight the Barbarians. As this duty was demanding his full commitment, he delegated the authority of running the city to his former secretary and instated him as his surrogate around here.
ko: 폐하, 처음부터 시작하겠습니다. 왕은 야만인들과 싸우기 위해 오랫동안 프레밀을 떠나 있었습니다. 이 임무가 그의 전적인 헌신을 요구하고 있었기 때문에, 왕은 도시를 운영할 권한을 그의 전 비서에게 위임했고,  그를 왕의 대리인으로서 이 근처에 임명했습니다.

en: But this was one of his worst decisions ever. The secretary got blinded by his new power. His selfish instincts were as awful as his complete stupidity and inability to govern the city.
ko: 하지만 이것은 그의 최악의 결정 중 하나였다. 그 비서는 그의 새로운 권력에 눈이 멀었습니다. 그의 이기적인 본능은 그의 완전한 어리석음과 도시를 지배할 수 없는 것만큼이나 끔찍했습니다.

en: After a while, the people discovered the truth and expelled the utter fool. Afterwards, they elected me as mayor of this city. However, recovering from the chaos seems to be a task too big for my abilities.
ko: 얼마 후, 사람들은 진실을 발견하고 완전한 바보를 쫓아냈습니다. 그 후 그들은 저를 이 도시의 시장으로 선출했습니다. 하지만 혼돈에서 회복하는 것은 제 능력으로는 너무 큰 일인 것 같습니다.

en: Amalea Looks Puzzled
ko: 아말리아는 어리둥절한 표정을 지었다

en: Amalea is doubtful…
ko: 아말리아는 의심스러워했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Ave, Saledus! On the one hand you are right, it really is a delight to see our homeland again. But on the other hand, I have the impression that something went deeply wrong here.
ko: 안녕하세요, 살레두스! 한편으로는 당신이 옳습니다. 우리의 조국을 다시 보게 되어 정말 기쁩니다. 하지만 다른 한편으로, 저는 여기서 뭔가 크게 잘못되었다는 인상을 받았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Have a look at the economy. There is hardly any productivity at all. Whoever managed our country while we were absent created utter chaos. I’m not quite sure how we can fix this, if at all possible.
ko: 경제를 보십시오. 생산성이 전혀 없습니다. 우리가 없는 동안 누가 우리나라를 관리했는지는 완전히 혼란을 야기했습니다. 가능하다면 우리가 어떻게 이 문제를 해결할 수 있을지 잘 모르겠습니다.

en: Amalea Investigates
ko: 아말리아가 조사했다

en: Amalea is nodding thoughtfully…
ko: 아말리아는 생각에 잠겨 고개를 끄덕이고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius, in my opinion this will again be a very difficult challenge. But I’m afraid that we’re doomed to manage this situation. To make things even worse, I was met with a nasty surprise at our warehouses: they’re all empty. You can hardly find a grain of dust left in there: no wares, no tools, no workers and no soldiers either.
ko: 루티우스, 제 생각에 이것은 다시 매우 어려운 도전이 될 것입니다. 하지만 유감스럽게도 우리는 이 상황을 관리해야 할 운명에 처했습니다. 설상가상으로, 저는 우리 창고에서 깜짝 놀랐습니다. 모두 비어있었기 때문입니다. 그 안에는 물품들도 없고, 도구들도 없고, 일꾼들도 없고, 군인들도 먼지 한톨도 남아있지 않았었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: So, first of all we need some building materials to start correcting the mistakes made by the infamous secretary. I think we should try dismantling unproductive small buildings to recover some building materials from them and collect them in our headquarters. As far as I can see now, the fishermen’s houses and the quarries don’t have any resources near them. All of the lumberjacks’ houses and the wells seem also to be inefficient or worn out.
ko: 따라서 우리는 먼저 악명 높은 비서가 저지른 실수를 바로 잡기 위해 건축 자재들이 필요합니다. 생산하지 않는 작은 건물들을 해체하여 건축 자재를 회수하여 본부에 모아야 한다고 생각합니다. 지금 제가 볼 때는 어부들의 집과 채석장은 근처에 자원이 전혀 없습니다. 벌목꾼의 집과 우물도 비효율적이거나 낡아 보입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: For the other buildings we can’t tell yet, if they are working properly. We need to closely monitor them when we are able to supply them. Until then we shouldn’t do anything with them.
ko: 다른 건물의 경우 제대로 일하고 있는지 아직은 알 수 없습니다. 우리는 공급할 수 있을 때 그들을 면밀히 감시할 필요가 있습니다. 그때까지 우리는 그들과 함께 아무것도해서는 안됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Except, maybe we should restrict the input of all buildings which consume any of our building materials to zero. Or maybe we could even pause the production in all bigger buildings and get the workers some rest until we have produced some of their input wares.
ko: 예외적으로 건축 자재들을 소비하는 모든 건물의 입력을 0으로 제한해야 할 수도 있습니다. 아니면 더 큰 모든 건물에서 생산을 중단하고 일부 투입된 물품을 생산할 때까지 일꾼들을 쉬게 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Amalea has Bad News
ko: 아말리아는 나쁜 소식을 가지고 있었다

en: Amalea recommends…
ko: 아말리아는 추천했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Brother, I’m really worried that I have to deliver bad news again. As you can see, our farms aren’t producing anything and we can’t dismantle them.
ko: 오라버니, 제가 또 나쁜 소식을 전해야 할 것 같아서 정말 걱정이에요. 보시다시피, 우리 농장은 아무 것도 생산하지 않고 있고 우리는 그것들을 해체할 수도 없어요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: This situation was caused by the sad fact that our people lost the instructions on how to construct and operate farms. Therefore they have zero productivity and the constructors don’t know how to dismantle them either.
ko: 이런 상황은 우리 백성들이 농장을 짓고 운영하는 방법에 대한 명령을 잃어버렸다는 안타까운 사실로 인해 발생했습니다. 따라서 그들은 생산성이 하나도 없고 건축업자들도 그것들을 해체하는 방법을 모릅니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: So, we urgently need to recover the plans regarding the construction and operation of farms. One older constructor told me that they might have been concealed in a cave in the hills east of our border.
ko: 따라서 우리는 농장 짓기와 운영에 관한 계획을 시급히 복구해야 합니다. 한 나이든 건설업자는 우리 국경의 동쪽 언덕에 있는 동굴에 숨겨져 있었을지도 모른다고 말했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Until we have found the plans, the only option for our farms is to destroy them.
ko: 우리가 계획을 찾을 때까지, 우리 농장의 유일한 선택은 그것들을 파괴하는 것입니다.

en: Amalea Looks Confident
ko: 아말리아는 자신감을 보였다

en: Amalea is more confident
ko: 아말리아는 더 자신감에 차있었다

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius, now we are getting somewhere. As we have gained some construction materials, we can start to rebuild our economy.
ko: 루티우스, 이제 우린 어디론가 가고 있어요. 우리는 약간의 건설 자재를 확보했으니 경제 재건을 시작할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: First of all, we need more construction materials. So, we should build at least three lumberjacks’ houses and two quarries. Be sure to have dismantled all of the unproductive buildings though.
ko: 우선 건축 자재들이 더 필요합니다. 그래서, 우리는 적어도 벌목꾼의 집 3 곳과 채석장 2 곳을 지어야 합니다. 하지만 반드시 생산하지 않는 건물들은 모두 해체해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Oh, before I forget, there is another task to accomplish. While our builders are doing their job, somebody should clear up our road network. They are leaving us no space to place the buildings that we need.
ko: 잊어 버리기 전에 또 다른 과제가 있습니다. 건설업자가 일하는 동안, 누군가 땅길망을 정리해야합니다. 그들은 우리에게 필요한 건물을 놓을 공간을 남기지 않습니다.

en: Amalea is Somewhat Relieved
ko: 아말리아는 다소 안도했다

en: Amalea is giving a deep sigh…
ko: 아말리아는 깊은 한숨을 내쉬고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Praise the gods, Lutius! We have found the plans on how to build and operate farms.
ko: 신들을 찬양합니다, 루티우스! 우리는 농장을 짓고 운영하는 방법에 대한 계획을 찾았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Now we can start building farms to produce the beer which our miners need so desperately. Furthermore, the plans have enabled us to upgrade our old farms to get to work again.
ko: 이제 우리는 광부들이 매우 절실하게 필요로 하는 맥주를 생산할 농장을 짓기 시작할 수 있습니다. 게다가, 그 계획들은 우리가 다시 일할 수 있도록 우리의 오래된 농장을 판올림할 수 있게 해주었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But I’m afraid that this problem hasn’t been the last in our economy.
ko: 그러나 이 문제가 우리 경제에서 마지막이 아니었을까 걱정됩니다.

en: Amalea has Good News
ko: 아말리아는 좋은 소식을 가지고 있었다

en: Amalea smiles for the first time in weeks…
ko: 아말리아는 몇 주 만에 처음으로 미소를 지었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius, well done so far. I just got the news that we have finished the basic buildings to obtain some construction materials.
ko: 루티우스, 지금까지 잘했어요. 건축 자재를 구하기 위해 기본 건물을 완공했다는 소식을 방금 들었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: This is offering us more options to get the shambles in our economy solved.
ko: 이것은 우리 경제의 혼란을 해결할 수 있는 더 많은 선택권을 제공하고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I really think we can start to be hopeful about our future now. I pray that we can make ourselves comfortable in our homeland again.
ko: 저는 우리가 이제 미래에 대해 희망을 가질 수 있다고 생각합니다. 다시 고국에서 편안하게 지낼 수 있기를 기도합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But this will be some hard work still. For now, we should start by building some houses for our fishermen. As all the fish has been caught at our coast, we should try our luck in the eastern part of our territory.
ko: 하지만 이것은 여전히 힘든 일이 될 것입니다. 우선, 우리는 어부들을 위해 집을 짓는 것부터 시작해야 합니다. 우리 바닷가에서 모든 물고기가 잡혔으니, 우리 영토의 동쪽 지역에서 운을 시험해 봐야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: After we have managed this, we can start making rations in our tavern.
ko: 우리가 이것을 관리 한 후에, 우리는 선술집에서 야전식량을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Amalea is Pleased
ko: 아말리아는 기뻐했다

en: Amalea is nodding her head…
ko: 아말리아는 그녀의 고개를 끄덕이고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Well done, well done. Our road network looks a lot more structured than before.
ko: 잘했어요, 잘했어요. 우리의 땅길망은 이전보다 훨씬 더 체계적으로 보입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Now we can focus on rebuilding our economy.
ko: 이제 우리는 경제 재건에 집중할 수 있습니다.

en: Amalea Shakes Her Head
ko: 아말리아는 그녀의 머리를 흔들었다

en: Amalea is getting fed up with all the problems in this economy…
ko: 아말리아는 이 경제의 모든 문제에 질려 가고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: For the sake of Neptune, I just discovered another problem! It seems that really very few things are working as expected in this economy.
ko: 바다용왕의 이익을 위해서, 저는 방금 또 다른 문제를 발견했어요! 이 경제에서 예상대로 작동하는 것은 거의 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: One of our lumberjacks told me that the reproduction of our forests is far behind his experience and expectations. So, I took a close look at our foresters’ performance.
ko: 우리의 벌목꾼 중 한명이 저에게 우리 숲의 재생산이 그의 경험과 기대보다 훨씬 뒤떨어져 있다고 말했습니다. 그래서 저는 숲꾼들의 성과를 자세히 살펴보았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: And guess what? They are very old. Their houses and tools are worn and their seed is degenerated. For this reason, they need much more time than usual for planting trees.
ko: 그리고 어떻게 생각하세요? 그들은 매우 늙었습니다. 그들의 집과 도구들은 낡았고 씨앗은 퇴화되었습니다. 이런 이유로, 그들은 나무를 심는데 평소보다 훨씬 더 많은 시간이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: The only solution is to build two new forester’s houses near our lumberjacks. Be sure to first build a new forester’s house and then eventually destroy the old one or at least expel the forester to change houses.
ko: 유일한 해결책은 벌목꾼 근처에 새로운 숲꾼의 집 2 곳을 짓는 것입니다. 먼저 새로운 숲꾼의 집을 짓고 결국 낡은 숲꾼의 집을 파괴하거나 최소한 숲꾼을 추방하여 집을 바꾸십시오.

en: Amalea Laughs Sarcastically
ko: 아말리아는 비꼬는 듯 웃었다

en: Amalea is laughing sarcastically…
ko: 아말리아는 비꼬는 듯 웃고있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Well, Lutius, we have just solved another weird behavior in our economy. Now our lumberjacks should be supplied with enough trees to enhance our economy.
ko: 좋아요, 루티우스, 방금 우리는 경제에서 또 다른 이상한 행동을 해결했습니다. 이제 벌목꾼들이 경제를 향상시키기위해 충분한 나무를 공급하게될 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I am really very curious about what will go wrong next!
ko: 저는 다음에 무슨 잘못된 일이 일어날지 정말 궁금해요!

en: Amalea Shrugs
ko: 아말리아는 어깨를 으쓱했다

en: Amalea is getting used to bad news…
ko: 아말리아는 나쁜 소식들에 익숙해지고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Alright Lutius, here is another problem: after the production of some beer and some flour, I realized that the technology that we are using in our mills and breweries is somewhat outdated. This way, they are consuming far too many resources.
ko: 아주 좋아요, 루티우스, 여기 또 다른 문제가 있습니다. 약간의 맥주와 밀가루를 생산한 후, 저는 우리가 방앗간과 양조장에서 사용하고 있는 기술이 다소 시대에 뒤떨어져 있다는 것을 깨달았습니다. 이런 식으로, 그들은 너무 많은 자원을 소비하고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: And you wouldn’t believe it, but nobody knows how to improve the technology or how to build more efficient buildings. I only heard some rumors about a monastery in the north where the priestesses are supposed to possess some knowledge about improved technologies.
ko: 그리고 당신은 그것을 믿지 않겠지만, 기술을 향상하는 방법이나 효율적인 건물을 짓는 방법을 아무도 모릅니다. 저는 북부 수도원에 대한 소문을 들었어요. 여성 사제들이 개선된 기술에 대해 알고 있는것 같습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But I’m not sure if they will share their knowledge with us for free. Anyway, we have no choice. We need to find them to improve our economy.
ko: 하지만 그들이 우리에게 공짜로 지식을 공유 할 수 있을지는 잘 모르겠어요. 어쨌든 우리는 선택의 여지가 없어요. 우리는 경제를 개선하기 위해 그들을 찾아야 합니다.

en: Amalea Looks Happy
ko: 아말리아는 행복해 보였다

en: Amalea comes in…
ko: 아말리아가 들어왔다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Brother, I think this is a rather fair offer. And some good will from any of our gods could be very helpful as well.
ko: 오라버니, 저는 이것이 꽤 공정한 제안이라고 생각해요. 그리고 우리 신들중 일부의 선의 또한 큰 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: The only problem might be that it will take significant time to collect all the wares. In particular, we will need to shorten the supply to our mines drastically. This will give us a real drawback in metal production.
ko: 유일한 문제는 모든 물품을 수집하는 데 상당한 시간이 걸린다는 것입니다. 특히 광산에 대한 공급을 대폭 줄여야 할 거에요. 이것은 금속 생산에 있어서 우리에게 실질적인 단점을 줄 것에요.

en: Amalea Looks Sad
ko: 아말리아는 슬퍼보였다

en: Amalea is really sad…
ko: 아말리아는 정말 슬펐다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I’m not sure if that was the right thing to do. Yes, we have obtained the plans. But although we are now able to build and upgrade our mills and breweries with the improved technology, we will never know if and how Vesta and her priestesses could have helped us against the Barbarians.
ko: 번역확인:마지막문장-> 그게 옳은 일이었는지 잘 모르겠어요. 맞아요, 우리는 그 계획들을 얻었습니다. 하지만 지금은 개선된 기술로 방앗간과 양조장을 짓고 판올림할 수 있지만, 베스타와 그녀의 여사제들이 야만인들을 상대로 우리를 도울 수 있는지 여부와 방법을 우리는 결코 알 수 없을 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Furthermore, we will have to live with the guilt of destroying a temple of an Empire goddess on our souls.
ko: 더욱이 우리는 영혼에 제국 여신의 신전을 파괴하는 죄책감을 안고 살아야 할 것입니다.

en: Amalea is Very Content
ko: 아말리아는 매우 만족해 했다

en: Amalea claps her hands…
ko: 아말리아는 박수를 쳤다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Well done. Now we are able to build more efficient buildings to refine our wheat. Furthermore, the plans enable us to upgrade our current mill and brewery with the improved technology.
ko: 잘 했어요 이제 우리는 밀을 정제하기 위해 더 효율적인 건물을 지을 수 있어요. 또한, 이 계획을 통해 우리는 향상된 기술로 현재의 방앗간와 양조장을 판올림할 수 있어요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: And, best of all, we have a new ally who just provided us with lots of water, flour and beer. Now I really think that nothing can prevent us from getting stronger and taking back our homeland.
ko: 그리고 무엇보다도, 우리에게 많은 물, 밀가루, 맥주를 제공했던 새로운 동맹이 있습니다. 이제 저는 우리가 더 강해지고 조국을 되찾는 것을 아무도 막을 수 없다고 생각합니다.

en: Amalea is Satisfied
ko: 아말리아는 만족했다

en: Amalea is satisfied with the progress…
ko: 아말리아는 진행 상황에 만족했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Alright Lutius, another problem solved. Still more to come. As we are able to produce food now, we should start mining some coal and iron ore immediately. After all, we need more tools to get our economy back up and build more and different production sites.
ko: 아주 좋아요, 루티우스, 또 다른 문제가 해결되었어요. 하지만 아직 멀었어요. 이제 식량을 생산할 수 있게 되었으니 석탄과 철광석 채굴에 즉시 착수해야 합니다. 결국 우리는 경제를 회복시키고 더 많은 다른 생산 현장을 짓기 위해 더 많은 도구가 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But according to our recent experiences, I assume that something will be wrong with our mines as well. It’s probably a good idea to send a geologist to check whether there are enough resources in the vicinity of our mines.
ko: 하지만 우리의 최근의 경험에 따르면 저는 광산에도 문제가 있다고 생각합니다. 우리의 광산 근처에 충분한 자원이 있는지 확인하기 위해 지질학자에게 보내는 것이 좋은 생각일 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: As soon as we have melted some iron, we need to start producing tools. Perhaps we should control the production of them via the economy settings. In the meantime, we can start raising the buildings that we need most urgently. I think we are still lacking a vineyard in our economy.
ko: 철분을 녹이는 즉시, 도구를 생산하기 시작해야 합니다. 아마도 경제 설정을 통해 생산량을 조절해야 할 것 같습니다. 그동안 가장 긴급하게 필요한 건물들을 키울 수 있습니다. 우리 경제에는  여전히 포도원이 부족한 것 같습니다.

en: Amalea has Some Advice
ko: 아말리아에게 묘책이 있었다

en: Amalea is providing economic advice…
ko: 아말리아는 경제적 조언을 제공하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Lutius, it seems that our coal supply is a little weak. So, we need to expand and explore all mineable areas for more coal.
ko: 루티우스, 우리의 석탄 공급이 좀 부족한 것 같습니다. 따라서, 우리는 더 많은 석탄을 얻기 위해 모든 채굴 가능한 지역을 확장하고 탐사해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: In the meantime, it might help to build a charcoal kiln for buffering any mining shortfalls with charcoal. But be careful to ensure a continuous log supply afterwards.
ko: 그동안, 채굴 부족분을 숯으로 완충하기 위한 숯가마를 만드는 것이 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 그러나 이후에는 통나무가 계속 공급될 수 있도록 신경써야 합니다.

en: Amalea is in a Good Mood
ko: 아말리아는 기분이 좋았다

en: Amalea is celebrating success…
ko: 아말리아는 성공을 축하하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Great, another issue solved! Now the charcoal will support our metal production and we can concentrate more on exploration and military strength.
ko: 잘됐네요, 또 다른 문제가 해결되었습니다! 이제 숯은 우리의 금속 생산을 지원할 것이고 우리는 탐험과 군사력에 더 집중할 수 있습니다.

en: Amalea Looks Thoughtful
ko: 아말리아는 사려깊게 보였다

en: Amalea is sorrowful…
ko: 아말리아는 슬펐다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Dear brother, I have bad news to report. One of our buildings has just been destroyed by an uncontrolled kitchen fire. I fear this might be a sign of the goddess Vesta still being in a bad mood.
ko: 친애하는 오라버니, 나쁜 소식이 있어요. 우리 건물 중 하나가 통제되지 않는 부엌 화재로 인해 방금 파괴되었습니다. 저는 이것이 베스타 여신이 여전히 기분이 좋지 않다는 징조일지도 모른다고 생각되니 두렵습니다.

en: Amalea is Positively Surprised
ko: 아말리아는 확실히 놀랐다

en: Amalea is celebrating a happy event…
ko: 아말리아는 행복한 행사를 축하했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Cheers Lutius, I don’t know how, but we have been gifted with some beer and wine. We found the additional wares while we were taking stock recently. Maybe the goddess Vesta is still supporting us.
ko: 건배해요 루티우스, 어떻게 된건지는 모르겠지만, 우리는 맥주와 포도주를 선물 받았어요. 우리는 최근 재고를 확보하는 동안 추가 물품을 발견했습니다. 아마도 베스타 여신이 여전히 우리를 지원하고 있을지도 모릅니다.

en: Amalea Analyzes the Economy
ko: 아말리아는 경제를 분석했다

en: Amalea reminds Lutius of the farms…
ko: 아말리아는 루티우스가 농장을 떠올리게 했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Look Lutius, I have just analyzed our economy somewhat further. I think there might be a problem with our farms. They don’t show any productivity although there is enough space to plant wheat.
ko: 보세요 루티우스, 저는 방금 경제를 어느 정도 더 자세히 분석했습니다. 농장에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. 밀을 심기에 충분한 공간이 있지만 그들은 생산성을 보여주지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: I think we should have a deeper look into the issue and visit one of them.
ko: 나는 우리가 그 문제를 좀 더 깊이 들여다보고 그 중 한 곳을 방문해야 한다고 생각합니다.

en: Amalea’s Restrictions
ko: 번역확인-> 아말리아의 제한사항

en: Amalea restricts the building possibilities…
ko: 아말리아는  건축 가능성을 제한했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Excuse me Lutius, but I think the most critical resources in the current state of our economy are logs.
ko: 루티우스, 실례지만 우리 경제의 현 상태에서 가장 중요한 자원은 통나무라고 생각합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Therefore I took the freedom to restrict our current building options to the lumberjack’s house until we have gained enough building materials by dismantling the ineffective buildings.
ko: 그래서 저는 비효율적인 건물을 해체하여 충분한 건축 자재들을 확보할 때까지 우리의 현재 건축 선택권을 벌목꾼의 집으로 제한할 수 있는 자유를 얻었습니다.

en: Amalea Reminds to Clear Road Network
ko: 아말리아는 명확한 땅길을 상기시켰다

en: Amalea reminds Lutius of the scrambled road network…
ko: 아말리아는 루티우스에게 뒤죽박죽된 땅길망을 상기시켰다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Look Brother, I have just realized we haven’t cleared the road network yet. I think we should do so very quickly to free enough space for new buildings.
ko: 보세요 오라버니, 땅길망을 아직 정리하지 않았다는 걸 이제야 깨달았습니다. 새로운 건물을 지을 수 있는 충분한 공간을 확보하기 위해서는 그렇게 빨리해야 한다고 생각합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: To achieve this, we should make sure that there aren’t more than three dead ends (flags with only one road) and not more than one flag with more than four roads attached.
ko: 이를 달성하기 위해 3 개의 막 다른 길 (한 개의 땅길 만있는 깃발)과 4 개 이상의 땅길이 붙어있는 깃발이 없는지 확인해야합니다.

en: Defeated!
ko: 졌습니다!

en: Amalea reports our defeat…
ko: 아말리아는 우리의 패배를 보고했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Oh no Lutius, I don’t know how this could have happened, but the Barbarians have sacked our headquarters. So, we have lost this battle and our empire!
ko: 오, 이런 루티우스, 어떻게 이런 일이 일어났는지는 모르겠지만, 야만인들이 우리 본부를 약탈했습니다. 그래서, 우리는 이 전투를 지고 제국을 잃었어요!

en: Amalea reports our headquarters lost…
ko: 아말리아는 본부를 잃었다고 보고했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Oh no Lutius, I don’t know how this could have happened, but the Barbarians have destroyed our headquarters. So, we can’t deliver the wares to Julia anymore.
ko: 오, 이런 루티우스, 어떻게 이런 일이 일어날 수 있었는지 모르겠지만, 야만인들이 우리 본부를 파괴했습니다. 그래서 우리는 더 이상 줄리아에게 물품을 전달할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Now we need to try to fulfil our duties without their technology. But this will not be an easy task at all.
ko: 이제 우리는 그들의 기술 없이도 우리의 의무를 다하기 위해 노력해야 합니다. 하지만 이것은 결코 쉬운 일이 아닙니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Oh no Lutius, I don’t know how this could have happened, but the Barbarians have destroyed our last warehouse. So, we have lost this battle and our empire!
ko: 오, 이런 루티우스, 어떻게 이런 일이 일어날 수 있었는지 모르겠지만, 야만인들이 우리의 마지막 창고를 파괴했습니다. 그래서, 우리는 이 전투에서 지고 제국을 잃었습니다!

en: Amalea in a Hurry
ko: 서두르는 아말리아

en: Amalea is very busy…
ko: 아말리아는 매우 바빴다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: Brother, as you can see, a lot of things seem to be wrong in this economy. I’ll be very busy to examine everything, so I won’t be here to provide as detailed advice as I used to do.
ko: 오라버니, 보시다시피, 이 경제에는 많은 것들이 잘못된 것 같아요. 저는 모든 것을 조사하느라 매우 바쁠 것이기 때문에, 예전처럼 자세한 조언을 해주기 위해 여기 있지는 않을 거에요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Amalea
en: But I am very confident that you will handle everything properly all by yourself. Of course I will report and advise immediately whenever I discover new problems.
ko: 그러나 저는 오라버니가 모든 것을 스스로 제대로 처리 할 것이라고 확신해요. 물론 새로운 문제가 발견될 때마다 즉시 보고하고 조언할게요.

en: Saledus looks very relaxed…
ko: 살레두스는 매우 느긋해 보였다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, it is really a great pleasure to be at home again. And best of all: I can see we still have some military strength. I can count five towers and a fortress in our vicinity to guard us.
ko: 폐하, 고향에 다시 오니 정말 큰 기쁨입니다. 그리고 무엇보다도,  우리가 여전히 군사력을 가지고 있다는 것을 알 수 있습니다. 우리 근처를 보호하기위해 5개의 탑과 요새를 셀 수 있습니다.

en: We Could Use The Military Instead
ko: 우리는 대신 군대를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Saledus raises his voice…
ko: 살레두스는 목소리를 높였다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, if we need the technology that badly, why don’t we conquer it? We could defeat the little monastery in an instant.
ko: 폐하, 그 정도로 기술이 절실히 필요하다면 왜 정복하지 않습니까? 그 작은 수도원 정도는 순식간에 물리칠 수 있었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: The problem is however that the gods won’t be amused if we destroy one of their temples. And you never know what this could lead to.
ko: 하지만 문제는 우리가 사원 중 하나를 파괴해도 신들은 즐거워 하지 않는다는 것입니다. 그리고 당신은 이것이 어떤 결과를 초래할 수 있는지 절대 알지 못합니다.

en: Easy Victory
ko: 쉬운 승리

en: Saledus is cheering proudly…
ko: 살레두스는 자랑스럽게 환호하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: General, our armies just swept over the priestesses and conquered the plans. That was a rather easy victory.
ko: 번역확인-> 장군님 or 장군들은 아군이 방금 여사제들을 휩쓸고 그 계획을 정복했습니다 그것은 꽤 쉬운 승리였습니다.

en: Defiance
ko: 반항

en: Saledus asserts his point…
ko: 살레두스는 자신의 주장을 펼쳤다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, I admit this has been proven to be a very good deal, although we could have had the plans much earlier. Anyhow, we will not be able to make any deals with the Barbarians, so, we better keep our soldiers in a good mood and train them adequately.
ko: 폐하, 저는 우리가 훨씬 더 일찍 계획을 세울 수 있었음에도 불구하고 이것은 매우 좋은 거래로 입증되었습니다. 어쨌든 우리는 야만인들과 어떠한 거래도 할 수 없으므로, 우리 군인들을 좋은 기분으로 유지하고 적절하게 훈련시키는 것이 좋겠습니다.

en: Pride
ko: 자부심

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, I admit that we most probably courted the gods’ resentment, but in wartime, the end will sometimes justify the means. And we won’t be able to make any deals with the Barbarians either, so, we better keep our soldiers in good mood and train them adequately.
ko: 폐하, 우리가 아마도 신들의 원한을 사칭한 것은 인정합니다만, 전시에는 때때로 목적이 수단을 정당화시킬 것입니다. 그리고 우리 역시 야만인들과 어떤 거래도 할 수 없을 것이기 때문에 우리 군인들을 기분 좋게 하고 적절하게 훈련시키는 것이 좋겠습니다.

en: Saledus asks for a stronger army…
ko: 살레두스는 더 강한 군대를 요청하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Now that we have produced some tools, I think it is time to divert some of our iron and coal towards military production.
ko: 이제 도구를 생산했으니 철과 석탄의 일부를 군사 생산 쪽으로 돌려야 할 때라고 생각합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: I am really worried about the weakness of our army. We should start to increase our military power. As a starting point, we should recruit at least ten new soldiers.
ko: 저는 우리 군의 약점이 정말 걱정됩니다. 우리는 군사력을 높이기 시작해야 합니다. 출발점으로서 적어도 10명의 신병을 모집해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Perhaps we should train them further in the arena as well.
ko: 아마도 우리는 경기장에서도 그들을 더 훈련시켜야 할 것입니다.

en: Training is Needed
ko: 훈련이 필여함

en: Saledus still has security concerns…
ko: 살레두스는 여전히 보안 문제를 걱정하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: General, although we have started recruiting new soldiers, we still need to train them well. It is important to increase the strength of our soldiers as fast as we can.
ko: 장군, 비록 우리는 신병을 모집하기 시작했지만 여전히 잘 훈련시켜야 합니다. 가능한 빨리 군인의 힘을 높이는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Unfortunately, we only have an arena and a very old and small training camp with very little storage capacity. And none of our builders knows how to improve this. Alas! But we need to use what we have to get prepared for battle.
ko: 불행히도, 우리는 경기장 한곳과 수용능력이 거의 없는 아주 오래되고 작은 훈련소를 가지고 있을 뿐입니다. 그리고 우리의 건축업자들은 이것을 개선하는 방법을 모릅니다. 아아! 하지만 우리는 전투를 대비하기 위해 필요한 것을 사용해야합니다.

en: Praise The Army of The Empire
ko: 제국의 군대를 찬양

en: Saledus is happy…
ko: 살레두스는 행복했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, after training a bunch of recruits, our trainers conferred with our builders and developed better and more efficient training buildings together.
ko: 폐하, 한 무리의 신병 훈련을 마친 후에, 우리의 훈련교관들은 건축업자들과 상의하여 더 좋고 효율적인 훈련 건물을 함께 개발했습니다.

en: Now we can really improve our army and build the military strength that we will need to defend our country.
ko: 이제 우리는 정말로 우리의 군대를 향상시키고 나라를 지키기 위해 필요한 군사력을 기를 수 있습니다.

en: We Just Need Another Hero
ko: 우리는 단지 또 다른 영웅이 필요하다

en: Saledus is in a good mood…
ko: 살레두스는 기분이 좋았다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: General, now that we have more and better beer in addition to enhanced training facilities, we should train as many fully promoted soldiers as we can. I really would consider them heroes after that.
ko: 장군님, 이제 강화된 훈련 시설 외에 더 좋은 맥주가 더 많이 마실 수 있게 되었으니, 완전히 승진할만한 군인들을 최대한 많이 훈련시켜야 합니다. 그 이후에는 정말 그들을 영웅으로 생각하겠습니다.

en: It will give us great advantage in battle if our soldiers are much more powerful than the Barbarians’. So, we need to spend our resources wisely to get some heroes as soon as we can.
ko: 우리 군인들이 야만인들것보다 훨씬 더 강력하다면 전투에서 우리에게 큰 이점을 줄 것입니다. 따라서, 우리는 가능한 한 빨리 영웅들을 확보하기 위해 자원을 현명하게 써야 합니다.

en: I would say that three fully trained heroes should be sufficient to begin with. But don’t forget to send them to the front line, because they are not that useful back home.
ko: 저는 완전히 훈련된 세 명의 영웅들만으로 충분하다고 말하고 싶습니다. 하지만 그들을 최전방으로 보내는 것을 잊지 마세요. 그들은 집으로 돌려보내는것은 그다지 유용하지 않으니까요.

en: We Should Expel The Barbarians
ko: 우리는 야만인들을 추방해야 한다

en: Saledus is excited…
ko: 살레두스는 흥분되었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Now that we have some fully trained soldiers, it is time to expel the Barbarians from our homeland.
ko: 이제 완전히 훈련된 군인들이 생겼으니 이제 우리 조국에서 야만인들을 추방할 때입니다.

en: Let’s finish them off and regain control over our lands. They shall regret deeply that they ever came!
ko: 그들을 끝내버리고 우리 땅에 대한 통제권을 되찾읍시다. 그들은 그들이 온 것을 깊이 후회할 것입니다!

en: Victory is Ours
ko: 승리는 우리의 것

en: Saledus is cheering loudly…
ko: 살레두스는 크게 환호하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, finally we have defeated the Barbarians. We have expelled even the last of them. May they never come back!
ko: 폐하, 드디어 야만인들을 물리쳤습니다. 우리는 심지어 그들 중 마지막까지도 추방했습니다. 그들이 다시는 돌아오지 않기를 바랍니다!

en: Now it is time to find out why this big mess around us could have happened. But first of all we should have some wine to celebrate our victory and our reclaimed freedom.
ko: 이제 우리 주변의이 큰 혼란이 왜 일어나게 된건지 알아볼 때입니다. 하지만 무엇보다도 우리는 승리와 되찾은 자유를 축하하기 위해 포도주를 마셔야합니다.

en: The Enemy is Near
ko: 적은 가까이 있다

en: Saledus is alerted…
ko: 살레두스는 경고했다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Saledus
en: Sire, although we don’t have enough fully trained soldiers yet, we just have made contact with the enemy.
ko: 폐하, 아직 완전히 훈련된 군인들은 충분하지 않지만 적과 접촉했을 뿐입니다.

en: We have to finish them off and regain control over our lands. They shall regret deeply that they ever came!
ko: 우리는 그들을 끝내고 우리 땅에 대한 통제권을 되찾아야 합니다. 그들은 그들이 온 것을 깊이 후회할 것입니다!

en: Worship to be Gifted
ko: 영적 예배

en: Julia is demanding a sacrifice for Vesta…
ko: 줄리아는 베스타를 위해 희생을 요구하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Julia - priestess of the goddess Vesta
en: Ave, Lutius! If you want us to help you, you first have to worship our goddess Vesta. Therefore deliver 35 sheaves of wheat and 15 amphoras of wine to prepare a worthy sacrifice for her.
ko: 안녕하십니까, 루티우스! 우리가 당신을 도와주길 바란다면, 당신은 먼저 우리의 여신 베스타를 숭배해야 합니다. 그러므로 그녀를 위해 가치있는 희생을 준비하기 위해 밀 35 다발과 포도주 15 단지를 받치십시오.

en: May The Gods Bless You
ko: 당신에게 신의 축복이 있기를 빕니다

en: Vesta is blessing us…
ko: 베스타는 우리를 축복하고 있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Julia - priestess of the goddess Vesta
en: Thank you Lutius, you have served our goddess well. You will not only be gifted with the improvements to your technology but with some of the goods you need so desperately as well. Furthermore, we will pray for you and join your party to safeguard our land from the Barbarians.
ko: 고맙습니다 루티우스, 당신은 우리의 여신을 잘 섬겼습니다. 당신은 기술의 향상뿐만 아니라 당신이 절실하게 필요로 하는 몇몇 물품들도 얻게 될 것입니다. 또한 우리는 당신을 위해 기도하고 당신의 일행과 함께 야만인들로부터 우리 땅을 지키겠습니다.

en: Damned
ko: 제기랄

en: Vesta is cursing us…
ko: 베스타가 우리에게 저주를 하고있었다…

note: TRANSLATORS: Julia - priestess of the goddess Vesta
en: Damn you Lutius for killing peaceful servants of the goddess Vesta! May your life and your land be cursed and may the wrath of the goddess scourge your family from the face of the earth!
ko: 젠장, 베스타 여신의 평화로운 종들을 죽인 루티우스! 너의 삶과 땅이 저주를 받고 여신의 분노가 이 세상에서 당신의 일족들을 괴롭혀 줄것이다!

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Brewery
ko: 양조장

[ctx: empire_building]
en: brewing beer
ko: 보리 술 만들고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Farm
ko: 농장

[ctx: empire_building]
en: working
ko: 일하고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: planting wheat
ko: 밀을 심고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: harvesting wheat
ko: 밀을 베고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: No Fields
ko: 밭이 없음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Out of Fields
ko: 밭이 부족함

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The farmer working at this farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
ko: 이 농장에서 일하는 농부는 그의 씨를 뿌릴 깨끗한 땅이 없습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Forester’s House
ko: 숲꾼의 집

[ctx: empire_building]
en: planting trees
ko: 나무를 심고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Brewery
en: Produces beer to keep the miners strong and happy.
ko: 광부들을 힘쎄고 행복하게 해줄 맥주를 만드십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Farm
en: Sows and harvests wheat.
ko: 밀을 심고 수확하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Forester’s House
en: Plants trees in the surrounding area.
ko: 주변 지역에 나무를 심으십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire production site: Forester’s House
en: The forester’s house needs free space within the work area to plant the trees.
ko: 숲꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 나무를 심을 여유 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Lumberjack’s House
en: Fells trees in the surrounding area and processes them into logs.
ko: 주변 지역에서 나무를 베어 통나무로 만드십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire production site: Lumberjack’s House
en: The lumberjack’s house needs trees to fell within the work area.
ko: 벌목꾼의 집은 작업 영역 내에 베어낼 나무가 필요합니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Mill
en: Grinds wheat to produce flour.
ko: 밀가루를 만들려고 밀을 갈아냅니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire training site: Training Camp, part 1
en: Trains soldiers in ‘Attack’ and in ‘Health’.
ko: 군인들의 ‘공격력’ 과 ‘체력’을 훈련하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire training site: Training Camp, part 2
en: Equips the soldiers with all necessary weapons and armor parts.
ko: 모든 필요한 무기들과 갑옷들로 군인들을 무장하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Note helptext for an Empire training site: Training Camp
en: Imperial soldiers cannot be trained in ‘Defense’ and will remain at the level with which they came.
ko: 제국 군인들은 ‘방어력’ 를 훈련할 수 없고 처음 단계에 머물러 있습니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire production site: Well
en: Draws water out of the deep.
ko: 심층에서 물을 끌어내십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an Empire warehouse: Temple of Vesta
en: In the temple of Vesta, the wares to worship are stored. It is the home of the priestesses and the guards of the goddess.
ko: 베스타 신전에는 예배를 드릴 물품들이 보관되어 있습니다. 그것은 여사제들과 여신의 경호원들의 집입니다.

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Lumberjack’s House
ko: 벌목꾼의 집

[ctx: empire_building]
en: felling trees
ko: 나무를 베고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: No Trees
ko: 나무 없음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Out of Trees
ko: 나무 부족

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The lumberjack working at this lumberjack’s house can’t find any trees in his work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a forester’s house.
ko: 벌목꾼의 집에서 일하는 벌목꾼은 작업 영역 내에 어떤 나무도 찾을 수 없습니다. 건물을 해체 또는 파괴하거나 숲꾼의 집을 건설하는 것을 고려하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Mill
ko: 방앗간

[ctx: empire_building]
en: grinding wheat
ko: 밀을 빻고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Temple of Vesta
ko: 베스타 신전

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Training Camp
ko: 훈련소

[ctx: empire_building]
en: sleeping
ko: 잠을 자고 있음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인의 공격력 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 0 → 1

[ctx: empire_building]
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인의 공격력 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 1 → 2

[ctx: empire_building]
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인의 공격력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 2 → 3

[ctx: empire_building]
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 3 to level 4
ko: 군인의 공격력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 3 → 4

[ctx: empire_building]
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 0 → 1

[ctx: empire_building]
en: upgrading soldier health from level 1 to level 2
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 1 → 2

[ctx: empire_building]
en: upgrading soldier health from level 2 to level 3
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 2 → 3

[ctx: empire_building]
en: upgrading soldier health from level 3 to level 4
ko: 군인의 체력을 훈련시키고 있음: 수준 3 → 4

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Empire training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
ko: 훈련할 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Empire training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
ko: 훈련 수준에 걸맞는 군인이 없습니다!

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Well
ko: 우물

[ctx: empire_building]
en: No Water
ko: 물 없음

[ctx: empire_building]
en: Out of Water
ko: 물 부족

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The carrier working at this well can’t find any water in his well.
ko: 해당 우물에서 일하는 짐꾼은 우물에서 물을 찾을 수 없습니다.
