Widelands svnVERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (141 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Message title for a piece of information
en: Note
ko: 참고

en: You appear not to have completed the previous mission. You may still play this scenario, but you will be at a disadvantage. I recommend that you complete the previous scenario first and then restart this mission.
ko: 이전 임무를 완료하지 않은 것 같습니다. 이 시나리오는 계속 수행할 수 있지만 불리합니다. 먼저 이전 시나리오를 완료한 후 이 임무를 다시 시작하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Build a basic economy
ko: 기본 경제를 지으십시오

en: Supply All Basic Materials
ko: 모든 기본 재료를 공급하십시오

en: Build a quarry, a reed farm, a clay pit, a well, a charcoal kiln, a brick kiln, and houses for a woodcutter and a forester.
ko: 채석장, 갈대 농장, 진흙 구덩이, 우물, 숯 가마, 벽돌 가마, 나무꾼, 숲꾼을 위한 집들을 지으십시오.

en: Expand to the south
ko: 남쪽으로 확장하십시오

en: Expand Your Territory to Explore the South
ko: 영토를 확장하기위해 남쪽을 탐험하십시오

en: The north looks not very useful to us, but who knows what we might find in the south?
ko: 북쪽은 우리에게 별로 유용하지 않아 보이지만, 남쪽에서는 우리가 무엇을 찾을 수 있을지 누가 알겠습니까?

en: Train and recycle
ko: 훈련하고 재활용하십시오

en: Recycle Weapons to Regain Metal
ko: 금속을 되찾기 위해 무기를 재활용하십시오

en: When soldiers train, their old weapons are discarded. They can be turned into metal in a recycling center. Use the weapons in the store to train soldiers and recycle some scrap metal.
ko: 군인들이 훈련할 때, 그들의 오래된 무기들은 버려집니다. 그것들은 재활용 시설에서 금속으로 바꿀 수 있습니다. 상점에 있는 무기를 사용하여 군인들을 훈련시키고 고철을 재활용하십시오.

en: The blacksmithy only produces a pick in its second production cycle. If it is supplied with only one iron ingot at a time, it might never reach this cycle. You need to stop the blacksmithy until at least two iron are stored in its input queue.
ko: 대장간은 두 번째 생산주기에만 곡괭이를 생산합니다. 한 번에 하나의 철주괴만 공급되는 경우 이 주기에 도달하지 못할 수 있습니다. 입력 대기열에 최소한 두 개 이상의 철이 보관 될 때까지 대장간을 중지해야합니다.

en: Build an aqua farm
ko: 양어장을 짓으십시오

en: Build an Aqua Farm to Start Producing Fish
ko: 물고기 생산을 시작하기 위해 양어장을 지으십시오

en: Build an aqua farm to produce fish. The aqua farm needs the holes left by a clay pit nearby to use as ponds to grow fish in. Only a fisher working at an aqua farm can fish from these ponds.
ko: 물고기를 생산할 수있는 양어장을 지으십시오. 양어장에는 물고기를 기르기 위한 연못으로 사용할 찰흙 구덩이에 남겨진 구멍이 필요합니다. 양어장에서 일하는 어부만이 이 연못에서 낚시를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Decide whether you want to cooperate with the Empire
ko: 당신이 제국과 협력 할 것인지 결정하십시오

en: Gather Wares as a Gift or Destroy the Empire’s Warehouse
ko: 선물로 물품을 모으거나 제국의 창고를 파괴하십시오

en: Decide whether you want to work with Murilius against the Barbarians. If so, fill his warehouse with these wares:
ko: 무릴리우스와 함께 야만인들을 상대로 협력할 것인지 결정하세요. 만약 그렇다면, 그의 창고에 다음의 물품들을 채우십시오:

en: 30 × Log
ko: 30 × 통나무

en: 40 × Granite
ko: 40 × 화강암

en: 30 × Fish
ko: 30 × 물고기

en: 30 × Beer
ko: 30 × 맥주

en: 150 × Water
ko: 150 × 물

en: 40 × Ration
ko: 40 × 야전식량

en: 10 × Meal
ko: 10 × 식사

en: 30 × Coal
ko: 30 × 석탄

en: 40 × Iron Ore
ko: 40 × 철광석

en: 20 × Iron
ko: 20 × 철

en: 20 × Gold Ore
ko: 20 × 금광석

en: 10 × Gold
ko: 10 × 금

note: TRANSLATORS: Continues from "Decide whether you want to work with Murilius against the Barbarians. If so, fill his warehouse with these wares: [list of wares]"
en: Otherwise, just destroy the warehouse and risk having Murilius as an enemy. He forbade you to expand your territory until the wares have been handed over.
ko: 그렇지 않으면 창고를 파괴하고 무릴리우스를 적으로 삼는 위험을 감수해야 합니다. 그는 물품이 건네질 때까지 당신의 영토를 확장하는 것을 금지했습니다.

en: Spy on Murilius
ko: 무릴리우스의 첩자

en: Send a Scout to Spy on the Empire
ko: 정찰대를 제국의 첩자에게 보내십시오

en: Build a scout’s house near the border to discover the Empire’s secrets.
ko: 국경 근처에 정찰대의 집을 짓고 제국의 비밀을 알아내십시오.

en: Decipher the poem
ko: 시를 해독하십시오

en: Understand the Poem the Scout has Found in the Empire
ko: 정찰대가 제국에서 발견한 시를 이해해야 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Expansion hint. A poem, verse 1
en: How many sites where soldiers stay,
ko: 번역확인->군인들이 머무는 곳의 수,

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Expansion hint. A poem, verse 2
en: How many sites where thou hold’st sway,
ko: 당신이 동요하는 곳의 수,

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Expansion hint. A poem, verse 3
en: Though not their whereabouts sees he
ko: 번역확인->비록 그들의 행방불명이 아니라고 그는 생각하지만

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Expansion hint. A poem, verse 4
en: Who’s ordering around here thee!
ko: 누가 이 근처에서 주문하고 있나!

en: Defeat the Barbarians!
ko: 야만인들을 물리치십시오!

en: Defeat the Barbarians
ko: 야만인들을 물리치십시오

en: Defeat the hostile tribe living northwest of the Empire’s outpost!
ko: 제국의 전초기지 북서쪽에 사는 적대적인 부족을 물리치십시오!

en: Defeat Murilius!
ko: 무릴리우스를 물리치십시오!

en: Defeat the Arrogant Outpost of the Empire
ko: 제국의 오만한 전초 기지를 물리치십시오

en: The only way to put an end to the Empire’s desire to steal our liberty is to destroy this outpost once and for all. Conquer its entire land.
ko: 우리의 자유를 빼앗으려는 제국의 욕망을 끝내는 유일한 방법은 이 전초기지를 완전히 파괴하는 것입니다. 온 땅을 전부 정복하십시오.

en: Conquer every single field that still belongs to Murilius.
ko: 여전히 무릴리우스에게 속한 모든 밭을 정복해야 합니다.

en: Defeat Murilius and the Barbarians!
ko: 무릴리우스와 야만인들을 물리치십시오!

en: Defeat the Barbarians and the Empire Colony
ko: 야만인들과 제국의 식민지를 물리치십시오

en: The Barbarians and the Empire are too dangerous to allow them to live near us. We must defeat them both.
ko: 야만인들과 제국은 너무 위험해서 우리 근처에 살기에 너무 위험합니다. 우리는 그들 모두를 물리쳐야만 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 1
en: I began to believe the journey would never end. I have no idea how long we were at sea, tossed about by envious storms… it must have been months.
ko: 여행이 끝나지 않을 것이라고 믿기 시작했다. 우리가 바다에 얼마나 오래 있었는지 모르겠지만, 시기심 강한 폭풍에 의해 던져 졌다는 것을 모른다… 몇달이 지났다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 1
en: The storms maintained a firm grip on the ship throughout our voyage. There was hardly a day on which we did not wonder whether it would be our last. We were compelled to drop the precious metals we had taken with us overboard to steady the ship, feeling as though it were a squalid sacrifice to the gods to give us hope to live a few hours longer.
ko: 폭풍은 항해 내내 배를 단단히 붙잡고 움켜쥐고 있었습니다. 그것이 우리의 마지막이 될지 궁금하지 않는 날이 거의 없었습니다. 우리는 배를 안정시키기 위해 우리와 함께 가져간 귀금속을 배 밖으로 버릴수 밖에 없었고, 우리에게 몇 시간 더 오래 살 수 있는 희망을 주는 것이 신들에게 끔찍한 제물인 것처럼 느꼈습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 1
en: The few tools we managed to salvage from Langeness did not cope well. The miners’ picks proved especially vulnerable, and we had to throw them in the ocean when it became evident that they had been corroded by the sea salt so much that we could never again mine anything with them.
ko: 우리가 랑게네스에서 가까스로 구해낸 몇 가지 도구는 잘 대처하지 못했습니다. 광부들의 곡괭이는 특히 취약한 것으로 판명되었고, 바다 소금에 의해 너무 많이 부식되어 다시는 아무것도 채굴할 수 없는 것이 분명 해지자 바다에 던져버려야만 했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 1
en: But we survived. Finally, we reached the mouth of a calmer fjord. We sailed upriver, and arrived here.
ko: 하지만 우리는 살아 남았습니다. 마침내, 우리는 좀 더 조용한 피요르드의 입에 도달했습니다. 우리는 강을 거슬러 올라갔고, 마침내 이곳에 도착했습니다.

en: Welcome Back!
ko: 돌아온 것을 환영합니다!

en: A new home
ko: 새로운 고향

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 2
en: There was a small group of foreigners living here. They welcomed us by brandishing their axes at us, and shouted in an incoherent language.
ko: 이곳에 작은 외국인 집단이 살고 있었습니다. 그들은 우리를 향해 도끼를 휘두르며 환영했고, 앞뒤가 맞지 않는 언어로 외쳤다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 2
en: Our ship was in no state to continue sailing, so we killed the locals and took their land. I just hope there aren’t more of them, so we can live in peace.
ko: 우리 배는 항해를 계속할 상태가 아니어서 현지인들을 죽이고 그들의 땅을 빼앗았습니다. 저는 단지 그것들이 더 이상 없기를 바랄뿐입니다. 그래야 우리가 평화롭게 살 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 3
en: This place looks bleak and barren, my companions say, but I think it looks… beautiful.
ko: 제 동료들은 이 곳이 황량하고 척박해 보인다고 말하지만, 저는 이 곳이 아름답다고 생각합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 3
en: My scouts no longer report any signs of living creatures nearby. We will start building our new home here.
ko: 정찰대는 더 이상 근처에 살아있는 생명체의 흔적을 보고하지 않습니다. 우리는 여기에 우리의 새 집을 짓기 시작할 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Introduction 3
en: We must start by building all the basic buildings. I see no mountains nearby where we might mine coal. We’d better build a charcoal kiln to burn logs into charcoal. We improve the kilns with clay so they don’t consume so much wood. Our neighbors used to envy us for this clever technique, which they couldn’t copy.
ko: 우리는 모든 기본 건물을 짓는 것으로 시작해야 합니다. 우리가 근처에 석탄을 채굴할 수 있는 산은 보이지 않습니다. 통나무를 숯으로 굽기 위해 숯 가마를 만드는 것이 좋겠습니다. 우리는 찰흙으로 가마들을 향상하여 나무를 많이 소비하지 않습니다. 우리 이웃들은 모방할 수 없는 이 교묘한 기술에 우리를 부러워하곤 했습니다.

en: Go South
ko: 남쪽으로 이동하십시오

en: Expand and conquer
ko: 확장하고 정복하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Expand South
en: We have built a home in this wonderful landscape. But as our tribe grows, we need more space. We should start expanding our territory.
ko: 우리는 이 멋진 풍경 속에 집을 지었습니다. 하지만 우리 부족이 커감에 따라, 우리는 더 많은 공간이 필요합니다. 영토 확장에 나서야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Expand South
en: The scouts reported that the lands to the north are rugged hills, beautiful to behold but not suited for buildings. Let’s find out what we can discover in the south.
ko: 정찰대는 북쪽으로 가는 땅은 험준한 언덕으로, 보기엔 아름답지만 건물을 짓기에 적합하지 않다고 보고했습니다. 남쪽에는 무엇을 발견할 수 있는지 알아봅시다.

en: Metal Shortage
ko: 금속 부족

en: We are out of metals
ko: 우리는 금속이 떨어졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Train and recycle 1
en: Chieftain Reebaud! We have a serious problem. We have discovered a mountain where we might be able to start mining coal and iron, but we have no miners, nor any picks to equip them with.
ko: 리바우드 족장! 우리에게 심각한 문제가 있습니다. 우리는 석탄과 철을 채굴할 산을 발견했지만 광부도 없고, 그들에게 지급할 곡괭이도 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Train and recycle 1
en: And we don’t have any iron left. We must find a way to get some metal for forging new picks. Unfortunately, I have no idea how to do this.
ko: 그리고 우리에겐 철이 하나도 남아있지 않습니다. 우리는 새로운 곡괭이를 단조하기 위해 금속을 구할 방법을 찾아야 한다. 불행히도, 저는 이것을 어떻게 해야 할지 모르겠습니다.

en: Getting new metal
ko: 새로운 금속을 얻기

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Train and recycle 2
en: This is terrible news! Without iron or the means to produce any, we are stuck like this forever! You must come up with a solution.
ko: 이건 끔찍한 소식입니다! 철이나 생산 수단이 없다면, 우리는 영원히 이렇게 갇혀 있어야합니다! 반드시 해결책을 생각해 내야합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Train and recycle 2
en: I have seen some advanced weapons in our warehouses. Perhaps it would be possible to smelt them back into metal? But that seems like a waste of the precious swords…
ko: 나는 우리 창고에서 첨단 무기들을 본 적이 있습니다. 어쩌면 다시 금속으로 제련하는 것이 가능할까요? 하지만 그것은 귀중한 칼을 낭비하는 것처럼 보입니다…

en: New metal
ko: 새로운 금속

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Train and recycle 3
en: Now I have an idea: When our soldiers are trained, they are equipped with new swords and the old weapons are discarded. These are unfit to use in battle, so it would not be a waste to smelt down those.
ko: 이제 저에게 생각이 있습니다: 우리 군인들이 훈련을 받으면 새로운 칼을 갖추고 오래된 무기는 버려집니다. 이것들은 전투에서 사용하기에 부적합하기 때문에, 그것들을 제련하는것은 낭비가 아닙니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Train and recycle 3
en: That is what we must do. We will use our weapons to train soldiers, then smelt the scrap metal into iron and gold. And then our blacksmiths can produce picks to equip miners with. I will see to it at once!
ko: 그것이 우리가 해야 할 일입니다. 우리는 무기를 사용하여 군인들을 훈련시킨 다음 고철을 철과 금으로 제련합니다. 그런후에 대장간이 광부들을 장착시키기 위해 곡괭이를 생산할 수 있습니다. 즉시 처리하겠습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Train and recycle 4
en: Not so hasty! To build a training camp, we will first need gold, and we don’t have any. We must first dismantle our port, which will give us just enough gold for a training camp. I don’t like this, but it is the only way. Of course, we will need to move all our wares to a warehouse before we can dismantle the port.
ko: 그렇게 서두르지 마십시오! 훈련소를 짓기 위해서는 우선 금이 필요하지만, 우리는 아무것도 없습니다. 먼저 우리 항구를 해체해야 훈련소에 필요한 만큼의 금을 얻을 수 있습니다. 저는 이 방법을 좋아하지 않지만, 그것만이 유일한 방법입니다. 물론 항구를 해체하기 전에 모든 물품을 창고로 옮겨야 합니다.

en: Metal Production
ko: 금속 생산

en: The mines are working
ko: 광산들이 일하고 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Aqua Farms 1
en: Our mines have started working. Now, we only need to build a furnace and the metal production will be running smoothly.
ko: 우리 광산이 작동하기 시작했습니다. 이제 우리는 용광로만 지으면 금속 생산이 순조롭게 진행될것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Aqua Farms 1
en: Do we have a reindeer farm already? If not, we should build one now. We need more reindeer for the crowded roads, and we could already start sewing fur garments to equip new soldiers. Who knows whether we will have to fight eventually?
ko: 순록 농장이 이미 있습니까? 그렇지 않다면 지금 한곳을 지어야 합니다. 붐비는 땅길을 위해 더 많은 순록이 필요하며, 이미 새로운 군인들에게 장비를 제공하기 위해 털가죽 의류를 바느질할 수 있습니다. 우리가 결국 싸워야 할지 누가 알겠습니까?

en: Fishing
ko: 낚시를 하고 있음

en: We need fish
ko: 우리는 물고기가 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Aqua Farms 2
en: Chieftain Reebaud, I have more bad news. There are almost no fish in the waters nearby. While we can prepare rations using only fruit or bread, soldier training requires lots of smoked meat or fish. The scraps of meat a reindeer farm drops out as a by-product when making fur aren’t enough.
ko: 리바우드 족장, 나쁜 소식이 더 있습니다. 근처 바다에는 물고기가 거의 없습니다. 과일이나 빵만으로 야전식량을 준비 할 수 있지만 군인 훈련에는 훈제 고기나 생선이 많이 필요합니다. 순록 농장이 털가죽을 만들 때 충분하지 않지만 부산물로 고기 부스러기가 떨어집니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Aqua Farms 2
en: Fortunately, one of our fishermen thought of a solution. Our clay pits leave large holes in the ground; a fisher could fill them with water and grow fish in these ponds. He will only need lots of water for the ponds, and fruit to feed the fish.
ko: 다행히 어부 중 한 명이 해결책을 생각했습니다. 우리의 찰흙 구덩이들은 땅에 큰 구멍을 남깁니다. 어부들은 이 연못에서 물을 채우고 물고기를 키울 수 있었습니다. 그는 연못에 물이 많이 필요하고 물고기에게 먹 줄 과일이 필요합니다.

en: We have fish again
ko: 번역확인-> 우리는 다시 생선을 가집니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Aqua Farms 3
en: Well done. We have built an aqua farm, and our mining economy is stable for now. However, the miners tell me that the resources are already low, and the mines may run completely empty soon.
ko: 잘 했습니다. 우리는 양어장을 지었고 현재 우리의 광산 경제는 안정적입니다. 그러나 광부들이 저에게 이미 자원이 부족해서 광산이 곧 완전히 비워 질 수도 있다고 말합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Aqua Farms 3
en: The mines will still be able to produce then, but it will take about twenty times longer – ten times if it is a deep mine – to produce ores or coal. You probably want to prepare for the increasing demands of time and food.
ko: 광산은 그때도 생산이 가능하겠지만, 광석이나 석탄을 생산하는데는 약 20배 – 깊은 광산이라면 10배가 – 더 걸릴 것입니다. 당신은 아마도 시간과 음식의 증가하는 수요에 대비하고 싶을 것입니다.

en: Recruiting
ko: 모집하고 있음

en: Our economy is complete
ko: 우리 경제는 완성되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Aqua Farms 4
en: You are right – we should build more berry farms, fruit collector’s houses and taverns as well as a drinking hall, and advanced bakeries and breweries.
ko: 맞습니다 – 우리는 더 많은 딸기 열매 농장, 과일 따는 이의 집, 선술집 뿐만 아니라 술집, 고급 빵집 및 양조장도 지어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Aqua Farms 4
en: However, we can already start focusing on recruiting and training soldiers. We can now afford to use metal for weapons, helmets and garments. I propose building armor smithies, a barracks, a training arena and a tailor’s shop now.
ko: 하지만, 우리는 이미 군인들을 모집하고 훈련시키는데 집중할 수 있습니다. 우리는 이제 무기, 투구, 의복에 금속을 사용할 여유가 있습니다. 저는 이제 갑옷 제작소들, 병영들, 훈련소, 맞춤 옷가게를 지을 것을 제안합니다.

en: We Are Not Alone
ko: 우리는 혼자가 아닙니다

note: TRANSLATORS: "Greetings, strangers!". DO NOT TRANSLATE. Reebaud doesn’t understand Latin. You can transliterate into non-Latin scripts though
en: Salvete peregrini!
ko: 라틴어:낯선이들이여 안녕하시오!

note: TRANSLATORS: "Be greeted, strangers! I am Proconsule Murilius of the province 'The Northern Lands'. Name yourselves!". DO NOT TRANSLATE. Reebaud doesn’t understand Latin. You can transliterate into non-Latin scripts though
en: Salvete peregrini! Murilius Proconsul Terrae Septentrionalis provinciae ego sum. Vos nominate!
ko: 라틴어:낯선이들이여 안녕하시오! 북반구의 무릴리우스 총독 지방입니다. 당신은 언급했습니다!

en: Strangers
ko: 낮선이들

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Supply Murilius 2
en: …does anyone understand what he is saying?
ko: …누구 그의 말을 알아듣는 사람이 있습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supply Murilius 3. This is a foreign language to Murilius, so he sounds very formal.
en: Do they not even speak the noble language of the Empire?
ko: 그들은 제국의 고귀한 언어조차 말하지 않습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supply Murilius 3
en: Strangers! I, Murilius, Proconsul of the Northern Lands, a province of the Empire, demand to know who you are and what business you have in these lands!
ko: 낯선이여! 나는, 제국의 한 지방, 북부땅의 총독인 무릴리우스다, 당신이 누구인지, 그리고 이 땅에서 어떤 일을 하는지 알고 싶소!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Supply Murilius 4. "Peace" is the traditional frisian greeting, nothing more.
en: Peace, representative of the Empire! I am Reebaud, the chieftain of this tribe. All we want is to settle down here, build our home and live our lives in peace. We do not seek trouble, but we aren’t afraid to fight, either.
ko: 평화를 빕니다, 제국의 대표자여! 저는 이 부족의 족장인 리바우드입니다. 우리가 원하는 것은 여기에 정착하고 집을 짓고 평화롭게 생활하는 것입니다. 우리는 문제를 일으키지 않겠지만, 싸우는 것을 두려워하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supply Murilius 5. "Reebaude" is the Latin vocative case (form of address) of Reebaud.
en: In this case, Reebaude, I must inform you of the presence of an inhospitable, hostile tribe of barbarians in the vicinity of this very outpost of the Empire.
ko: 리바우드, 이 경우, 나는 그대에게 제국의 바로 이 전초기지 근처에 불친절하고 적대적인 야만인들의 부족이 있다는 사실을 알려드려야겠소.

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supply Murilius 5
en: If you seek to live peacefully here, you are not faced with a choice whether to allow them to live here – you are required to assist the Empire in driving them out.
ko: 만약 당신이 이곳에서 평화롭게 살기를 원한다면, 당신은 그들이 여기서 살도록 허락할 것인지에 대한 선택의 여지가 없소 – 당신은 제국을 도와 그들을 몰아 내도록 도와야 하오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supply Murilius 6
en: Also, as a sign of your good intentions, we demand a gift of friendship to the Empire. As you should have noticed, I have presented you with a new warehouse. Fill it with the required gifts to hand them over. I permit you to give us these wares:
ko: 또한, 당신의 선의의 표시로, 우리는 제국에게 우정의 선물을 요구합니다. 당신도 알다시피, 나는 당신에게 새 창고를 선물했소. 번역확인-> 그것들을 건네기위해 필요한 선물들로 그것을 채우시오. 당신이 이 물품들을 우리에게 줄 수 있도록 허락하겠소:

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supply Murilius 6. A list of wares.
en: 30 logs, 40 slabs of granite, 30 fish, 30 mugs of beer, 150 buckets of water, 40 rations, 10 meals, 30 lumps of coal, 40 lumps of iron ore, 20 iron ingots, 20 lumps of gold ore, and 10 gold bars.
ko: 통나무 30 개, 화강암 석판 40 장, 물고기 30 마리, 맥주 30 잔, 물 150 양동이, 야전식량 40 개, 식사 10 개, 석탄 30 덩이, 철광석 40 덩이, 철 주괴 20 덩이, 금광석 20 덩이,  금괴 10 덩이 요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Supply Murilius 7
en: Chieftain Reebaud – the demands of this arrogant Empire Proconsul are just outrageous. He treats us like we are his servants. And we certainly cannot afford to spare that many wares to aid him. I propose that we destroy that ugly warehouse and let him fight his own battles.
ko: 리바우드 족장 – 이 오만한 제국의 총독이 요구가 너무 터무니 없습니다. 그는 우리를 마치 그의 하인처럼 취급했습니다. 그리고 우리는 확실히 그를 돕기 위해 그 많은 물품들을 아끼지 않을 수 없습니다. 저는 그 추악한 창고를 파괴하고 그 스스로 싸우게 놔두길 제안합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supply Murilius 8
en: If you fail to deliver these wares, the Empire shall treat you like enemies. And so as to prevent you wasting your precious metal, I forbid you to expand your territory from this moment on until you have given us your gift. Fail to obey, and the Empire shall treat you like enemies.
ko: 만약, 그대가 이 물품들을 배달하지 못하면 제국은 당신을 적처럼 대할 것이오. 그리고 귀금속을 낭비하는 것을 막기위해서, 나는 그대가 우리에게 선물을 줄때까지 이 순간부터 영토를 넓히는 것을 금합니다. 복종하지 않으면 제국은 그대를 적으로 간주 할것이오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supply Murilius 8
en: You will have to fight those barbarians if you intend to live in the area; surely you can see that fighting them together with the Empire is easier than alone? And you really do not want the Empire as your enemy. Barbarians though you are, I do believe you will realize the truth of my words after some consideration.
ko: 이 지역에 살려면이 야만인들과 싸워야합니다. 분명히 그대는 제국과 함께 싸우는 것이 혼자보다 쉽다는 것을 알 수 있지않겠소? 그리고 그대는 정말로 제국을 적으로 하길 원하지 않소. 그대가 야만인들이라 할지라도, 나는 그대가 약간의 고민해 본 후에 내 말의 진실을 깨닫게 될 것이라고 믿소.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Supply Murilius 9
en: This is the greatest outrage of all. How dare he order us to stop expanding our territory when all we want is to build a new home, and threaten us with war if we refuse to be his slaves?
ko: 이것은 가장 크게 화가 납니다. 우리가 원하는 것은 단지 새로운 터전을 짓는 것뿐인데 감히 우리에게 영토 확장을 중지하라고 명령하고, 또 우리가 그의 노예가 되기를 거부하면 전쟁으로 우리를 위협할 수 있단 말입니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Supply Murilius 9
en: I’d like to say we should attack him right now, but I fear we aren’t strong enough yet to hold our own against him in battle. We should hurry our soldier training while pretending to be gathering his so-called gift. That would buy us some time.
ko: 지금 당장 그를 공격해야 한다고 말하고 싶지만, 아직 전투에서 그를 상대 할만큼 강하지는 않을 것 같습니다. 소위 선물을 모으는 척하면서 군사 훈련을 서둘러야합니다. 시간을 좀 벌 수 있을 겁니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – Supply Murilius 9
en: As for expansion – I wonder how strictly he can possibly control us. Perhaps we should send a scout to spy on him…
ko: 영토 확장에 관해서는 – 그가 우리를 얼마나 엄격하게 통제 할 수 있는지 궁금합니다. 아마도 우리는 그를 염탐하기 위해 정찰대를 보내야 할 것입니다…

en: The Scout Discovered Something
ko: 정찰대가 뭔가를 발견했습니다

en: Our scout returned
ko: 우리 정찰대가 돌아왔습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Expansion hint
en: Chieftain Reebaud! Our scout just returned. He has found a poem in the strange tongue this Proconsul speaks. With some difficulty, I have translated it into our language. If I did not mistranslate, it runs as follows:
ko: 족장 리바우드! 정찰대가 막 돌아왔습니다. 그는 이 지방총독이 말하는 이상한 혓바닥에서 시를 발견했습니다. 간신히 저는 그것을 우리말로 번역해봤습니다. 제가 번역을 잘못하지 않았다면 다음과 같이 실행됩니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: Hauke – Expansion hint
en: I don’t know what it means, but I’m sure it’s important. Perhaps you can make some sense of it.
ko: 그게 무슨 뜻인지 모르겠지만, 아마도 중요한 의미 일겁니다. 아마도 당신은 그것을 이해할 수 있을겁니다.

en: The Empire is Angry
ko: 제국은 화가 났습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: "You are enemies of the Empire!". DO NOT TRANSLATE. Reebaud doesn’t understand Latin. You can transliterate into non-Latin scripts though
en: Hostes Imperii estis!
ko: 라틴어: 제국은 적입니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – enemy of the Empire: player destroyed the warehouse
en: Barbarians! You have refused my offer of friendship most ungraciously by destroying the beautiful building we presented you with!
ko: 야만인들아! 너희는 우리가 너희에게 선물한 아름다운 건물을 파괴함으로써 나의 우정에 대한 제안을 가장 무례하게 거절했다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – enemy of the Empire
en: You are enemies of the Empire, and I shall treat you as such!
ko: 너희는 제국의 적이며, 내가 너희를 그렇게 대할것이다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – enemy of the Empire: player built forbidden military buildings
en: Barbarians! You have refused my offer of friendship most ungraciously by basely wasting your precious resources on expansion!
ko: 야만인들아! 너희는 나의 우정 제의를 가장 무례하게 거절했다. 너의 귀중한 자원을 근본적으로 확장하는데 낭비함으로써 말이다!

en: Two Enemies
ko: 두 적들

en: Defeat the enemies!
ko: 적들을 물리치십시오!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – defeat both enemies
en: Murilius has made it quite clear that he won’t leave us alone. I fear we must defeat him and destroy his colony if we ever want to have peace here.
ko: 무릴리우스가 우리를 내버려두지 않을 것임을 분명히 했습니다. 저는 우리가 평화를 원한다면 그를 물리치고 식민지를 파괴해야 할 것이 걱정입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – defeat both enemies
en: The barbarian tribe he mentioned is also a threat. I don’t want to share this land with anyone, as sharing only leads to conflicts and battles, as we saw in our old home. We must defeat the barbarians as well.
ko: 그가 언급한 야만인 부족도 위협입니다. 우리가 옛 집에서 보았던 것처럼 나눔은 갈등과 싸움으로 이어질 뿐이기 때문에 이 땅을 다른 누구와도 나누고 싶지 않습니다. 우리는 야만인들 또한 물리쳐야 합니다.

en: The Empire is Grateful
ko: 제국은 감사해했다

note: TRANSLATORS: "Greetings, friends of the Empire!". DO NOT TRANSLATE. Reebaud doesn’t understand Latin. You can transliterate into non-Latin scripts though
en: Salvete amici Imperii!
ko: 라틴어: 안녕하시오 제국의 친구들!

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supplied Murilius
en: Strangers! I see you have kept your word. The Empire rewards its friends, therefore I shall reward you with the friendship of the Empire!
ko: 낯선이들이여! 나는 당신이 당신의 말을 지키는 것을 봅니다. 제국은 친구들에게 보상을 하니, 제국의 우정으로 당신에게 보상 할 것입니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – Supplied Murilius. Murilius’s plan is to use the player as cannon fodder, while he himself only attacks when he has no choice
en: Now I permit you to assist us in conquering the barbarians, who live in a sheltered valley northwest to us. I charge you, expand along the northern end of the mountains enclosing this outpost; you will find the barbarians there – attack them! We will fend off attacks launched by the enemy.
ko: 이제 북서쪽에 숨겨져있는 계곡에 사는 야만인들을 정복 할 수 있도록 돕기를 허락하겠습니다. 내가 너희에게 명하노니, 이 전초기지를 에워싼 산들의 북쪽 끝을 따라 확장하여라. 너희는 거기에서 야만인들을 발견할 것이다 – 그들을 공격하여라! 우리는 적의 공격을 막아낼 것이오.

en: The Reward For Your Service
ko: 서비스에 대한 보상

note: TRANSLATORS: "Friends of the Empire". DO NOT TRANSLATE. Reebaud doesn’t understand Latin. You can transliterate into non-Latin scripts though
en: Amici Imperii
ko: 라틴어: 제국의 친구들

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – defeat Murilius 1
en: You have done well, strangers! As I did tell you earlier, you will be rewarded with the friendship of the Empire!
ko: 잘하셨소, 낯선이들이여! 앞서 말씀드렸듯이 당신들은 제국의 우정으로 보답받을 것입니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Murilius – defeat Murilius 1
en: I propose you start by sending legates to the Capital, so as to discover the most recent political activities. Once there, you can receive instructions for your tribe from the Senate. Also, you will need to find out what tribute the Capital will demand from you, and of course, who shall be king of your tribe.
ko: 나는 수도에 공관을 보내는 것부터 시작하시길 제안합니다, 가장 최근의 정치 활동을 발견하기 위해서요. 일단 그곳에 가면 원로원으로부터 부족에 대한 지시를 받을 수 있습니다. 또한 여러분은 수도가 당신들에게 어떤 공물을 요구할 것인지, 그리고 물론 누가 당신네 부족의 왕이 될 것인지를 알아내야 할 것입니다.

en: Another Enemy
ko: 또 다른 적

en: Defeat the Empire!
ko: 제국을 물리치십시오!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – defeat Murilius 2
en: Did I understand him correctly? After all we have done for him, after so many of my soldiers have laid down their lives for his sake, he wants us to be servants of this Empire, and take away my leadership? And does the hypocrite dare call this a reward?
ko: 내가 그를 제대로 이해한것인가? 우리가 그를 위해 한 모든 일을, 수많은 군인들이 그를 위해 목숨을 바치자, 이제 그는 우리를 이 제국의 종이 되기를 원하며, 내 지도력 마저 빼앗으려 하는것인가? 그리고 그 위선자는 이것을 감히 보상이라고 부른단 말인가?

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – defeat Murilius 2
en: We will punish this self-proclaimed Proconsul for his treachery! I shall burn down his entire colony, and kill every single person in his realm. He will be very sorry indeed for insulting our tribe thus.
ko: 우리는 이 자칭 총독의 배반 행위를 처벌할 것입니다! 나는 그의 모든 식민지를 불태우고, 그의 영역에 있는 모든 사람을 죽일 것입니다. 그는 우리 부족을 모욕한 것에 대해 진심으로 사과할 것입니다.

en: Victory
ko: 승리

en: Victory!
ko: 승리했습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Reebaud – victory
en: We have defeated all our enemies! Now no other tribe will ever dare settle here again. We are safe, and we can finally live our lives in peace.
ko: 우리는 모든 적들을 물리쳤습니다! 이제 어떠한 부족도 다시는 이곳에 정착하지 못할 것입니다. 우리는 안전하며, 마침내 평화롭게 삶을 살 수 있습니다.

en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다

en: You have completed this mission. You may continue playing if you wish, otherwise move on to the next mission.
ko: 이 임무를 완수했습니다. 원한다면 계속 할 수 있고, 그렇지 않으면 다음 임무로 이동하십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an empire warehouse: Warehouse
en: Your workers and soldiers will find shelter here. Also stores your wares and tools.
ko: 당신의 일꾼들과 군인들이 여기서 거주할 것입니다. 또한 당신의 물품들과 연장들을 저장합니다.

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Empire Warehouse
ko: 제국의 창고
