Widelands svnVERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Get to the North
ko: 북쪽으로

en: Go North
ko: 북쪽으로 이동

en: Sail to the North as far as possible, as fast as you can.
ko: 최대한 빨리 북쪽으로 항해하십시오.

en: Destroy Angadthur’s Palace
ko: 앙갓투르의 궁전 파괴

en: Destroy the Atlantean Headquarters and Build a Port
ko: 아틀란티스 본부를 파괴하고 항구를 건설하십시오

en: Build a port on the northern shore of the island. The port space is located under Angadthur’s Headquarters.
ko: 섬의 북쪽 해안에 항구를 지으십시오. 항구 공간은 앙갓투르의 본부 아래에 있습니다.

en: Pay or Fight
ko: 받치거나 싸우거나

en: Pay the Empire or Destroy Their Port
ko: 제국에게 물품을 받치거나 항구를 파괴

en: Gather %d gold bar in your northernmost port to obtain a passage from Marcus Caius Iniucundus. | Gather %d gold bars in your northernmost port to obtain a passage from Marcus Caius Iniucundus.
ko[0]: 가장 북쪽에 있는 항구에 %d개의 금을 모아 마르쿠스 카이우스 이니우쿤두스의 길을 확보해야 합니다.

en: Alternatively, you can destroy his port to build one of your own in it’s place.
ko: 또는, 그의 항구를 파괴하여 그 자리에 자신의 항구를 지을 수 있습니다.

en: All soldiers who are present on the Northern island when you embark will accompany you.
ko: 당신이 승선할 때 북쪽 섬에 있는 모든 군인들이 당신과 동행할 것입니다.

en: You have two hours to accomplish this objective.
ko: 이 목표를 달성하는데 2 시간이 있습니다.

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Welcome back!
ko: 돌아온 것을 환영합니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 1
en: We have been sailing North for weeks until we reached this shore. Not one of my numerous seamaps gives me the information what lies beyond this point.
ko: 우리가 이 해안에 도착할 때까지 몇 주 동안 북쪽으로 항해했습니다. 나의 수많은 항해지도 중 어느 것도 이 시점을 벗어난 정보를 제공하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 1
en: Only one thing is certain: We must find a port space on the northern coast of this land belt to launch an expedition and continue sailing North.
ko: 단 한 가지 확실한 것은: 이 육지 지대의 북쪽 해안에 있는 항구 공간을 찾아 탐험을 시작하고 계속 북쪽으로 항해를 해야한다는 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 1
en: I want to find my old friend Reebaud as fast as I can. Every minute of idleness pains me as I imagine Atterdag gleefully trampling the green marshes of my Föhr under his dastard foot… Let’s make haste.
ko: 내 오랜 친구 리바우드를 최대한 빨리 찾고 싶습니다. 아트테르다그가 그의 무서운 발 아래에서 내 훼르의 녹색 늪을 즐겁게 짓밟는 것을 상상할 때 매 순간의 게으름이 나를 괴롭 힙니다... 서둘러 갑시다.

en: Eight Weeks Ago
ko: 8주 전

en: An unfair fight
ko: 불공평한 싸움

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 2
en: But forgive me. I did not even introduce myself yet. I am Claus Lembeck, the knight who rules the island of Föhr… or I did until I was forced out by the conqueror.
ko: 하지만 용서해 주세요. 아직 제 소개조차 하지 않았습니다. 저는 훼르 섬을 다스리는 기사인 클라우스 렘베크... 이었으나면 정복자에게 쫓겨날 때까지 그렇게 했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 2
en: The island was prospering under my rule, and my subjects loved and respected me. They even built me a new castle as a gift. And then Atterdag came.
ko: 그 섬은 제가 다스리는 동안 번창했고, 제 신하들은 저를 사랑하고 존경했습니다. 그들은 선물로 나에게 새로운 성을 지어주기도 했습니다. 그리고 나서 아트테르다그가 왔습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 3
en: Atterdag! The King of the Danish Empire, and my sworn enemy. Many times did I aid the dukes of the mainland as they defended themselves against his thirst for war and conquest, and most times we fought him off. But eight weeks ago he landed with some of his allies and a large and well-trained army on my own island, Föhr, and sought to seize it.
ko: 아트테르다그! 덴마크 제국의 왕이자 나의 불구대천의 원수입니다. 본토의 공작들이 전쟁과 정복에 대한 갈증으로부터 스스로를 방어할 때 나는 여러 번 그들을 도왔고, 우리는 대부분 그를 물리쳤습니다. 그러나 8주 전에 그는 일부 동맹국과 잘 훈련된 대규모 군대와 함께 제 섬인 훼르에 상륙하여 점령하려고 했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 3
en: And I must speak the bitter admission – he succeeded. The fighting lasted five and thirty days, and every morning and evening yet another ship arrived from Denmark bringing in another troop of soldiers. How could I hope to compete against such odds? In the end I had no choice but to escape with my son Henneke and a few of my closest followers while Atterdag now calls Föhr another piece of his growing empire.
ko: 그리고 나는 씁쓸한 인정을 말해야합니다 – 그는 성공했습니다. 전투는 5 일과 30 일 동안 지속되었고, 매일 아침 저녁으로 또 다른 군함이 덴마크에서 도착하여 또다른 군인들을 데려왔습니다. 내가 어떻게 그런 역경들과 경쟁하기를 바랄 수 있을까? 결국 나는 내 아들 헨네케와 나의 가장 가까운 추종자 몇 명과 함께 탈출할 수 밖에 없었지만 아트테르다그는 지금 훼르에게 그의 성장하는 제국의 또 다른 일부라고 부르고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 4
en: But I will not accept defeat!
ko: 하지만 저는 패배를 받아들이지 않을 것입니다!

en: Dark Future
ko: 어두운 미래

en: Reconquest
ko: 다시정복

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 5
en: It is evident that alone, I cannot hope to defeat this arch-enemy. Nor would those I fought alongside many a time be able to help me, seeing that we were always hard-pressed to repel Atterdag; and this latest assault of his proved that he was never even truly trying to win until now. He was merely toying with us. No, if I am to stand a chance of winning against him I need to find a greater force to aid my cause.
ko: 저 혼자서 이 대적을 물리칠 수는 없다는 것은 분명합니다. 또한 여러 번 함께 싸운 사람들은 우리가 항상 아트테르다그를 물리치기가 힘들다는 것을 보고 저를 도울 수 없었을 것입니다; 그리고 그의 최근 공격은 그가 지금까지 진정으로 이기려고 하지 않았다는 것을 증명해 주었습니다. 그는 우리에게 장난을 친 것뿐입니다. 아니, 제가 그에게 이길 기회를 잡으려면 저의 대의를 도울 더 큰 힘을 찾아야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 5
en: And such a force it is I am seeking out now. Reebaud, the chieftain of a small but strong frisian community whom I once befriended; his haughty pride and his tremendous skill in battle are unmatched in all parts of the known world. If anyone can stand up to Atterdag, it must be him.
ko: 그리고 그러한 힘은 지금 제가 찾고있는 것입니다. 내가 한때 친구로 지냈던 작지만 강한 프리지아 공동체의 족장인 리바우드는 그의 거만한 자부심과 그의 엄청난 전투 기술은 알려진 세계 모든 곳에서 타의 추종을 불허합니다. 아트테르다그와 맞설 수 있는 사람이 있다면 그 사람일 것입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 6
en: When I went to ask him for his help I was met with a sore disappointment though. He and his men no longer live in Northern Frisia but have chosen to found a new settlement in the far North where no men have ever dared to settle before. The bravery for so bold an undertaking is also something I would expect from nobody but him.
ko: 내가 그에게 도움을 청하러 갔을 때, 나는 매우 실망했다. 그와 그의 부하들은 더 이상 북부 프리지아에 살지 않지만, 이전에는 감히 정착할 수 없었던 머나먼 북부에 새로운 정착지를 건설하기로 결정했습니다. 그토록 대담한 사업에 대한 용기는 그 외에 누구에게도 기대할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 6
en: It is a bravery we must attempt to copy, for there is but one course of action we can take. We must sail to the North and find my old friend Reebaud, and convince him to send soldiers with me to free my dear Föhr from the evil Dane.
ko: 그것은 우리가 모방해야 할 용기입니다. 왜냐하면 우리가 취할 수 있는 한 가지 행동방식이 있기 때문입니다. 우린 북부로 가서 나의 오랜 친구 리바우드를 찾아야 합니다. 그리고 그를 설득해서 나와 함께 병사를 보내서 내 사랑하는 훼르를 사악한 데인으로부터 구해내도록 해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Introduction 6
en: We must not fail. The future of my people depends on me.
ko: 우리는 실패해서는 안됩니다. 우리 민족의 미래는 나에게 달려 있습니다.

en: Diking
ko: 제방을 쌓고 있음

en: Gaining Land
ko: 가이닝 랜드

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Diker
en: This island is a bit too small and cramped for my liking. There is an experienced diker among my people, and he has suggested to use some logs to construct breakwaters, which will allow us to seize some extra land from the sea. It will be a slow and expensive business, and I hope we will not stay on this island much, but at least we should consider it.
ko: 이 섬은 내가 좋아하기엔 너무 작고 비좁습니다. 우리 민족 중에 노련한 제방꾼이 있는데, 그는 통나무를 사용하여 방파제를 건설할 것을 제안했습니다. 그러면 우리가 바다에서 여분의 땅을 차지할 수 있을 것입니다. 그것은 느리고 비용이 많이 드는 사업이 될 것이고, 나는 우리가 이 섬에 많이 머물지 않기를 바라지만, 적어도 우리는 그것을 고려해야합니다.

en: Port Space Found
ko: 항구 공간을 발견

en: One step closer to the North
ko: 북쪽으로 한 걸음 더 가까이

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Port Space 1
en: My soldiers report they have found a port space! Now we need to build a port and start an expedition. Of course, we’ll have to build a complete seafaring economy first, with a shipyard and a weaving mill. But don’t waste too much time perfecting our economy – all that matters is that we get to the North soon.
ko: 우리 병사들이 항구 공간을 찾았다고 보고했습니다! 이제 우리는 항구를 건설하고 탐험을 시작해야 합니다. 물론, 우리는 먼저 조선소와 직조공장이 있는 완전한 항해경제를 구축해야 합니다. 그러나 우리 경제를 완성하는데 너무 많은 시간을 낭비하지 마십시오. 중요한 것은 우리가 곧 북쪽에 도착하는 것입니다.

en: A Strange Island
ko: 낯선 섬

en: An apprehension
ko: 불안감

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Port Space 2
en: We have landed on a strange island. The ground is hard and black and steep, and the air smells burnt. The beach is the color of ashes, and the sand itself feels malevolent, as though a lindworm was cowering beneath it, waiting to pounce on any living creature foolish enough to come here. I can hardly put into words my feeling of apprehension. I do not know what there is to be afraid of, but we must be very cautious in any case as we cross it. Hopefully, we will reach the opposite side of the island soon.
ko: 우리는 낯선 섬에 상륙했습니다. 
    땅은 딱딱하고 검고 가파르고 공기에서 타는 냄새가 납니다.
    해변은 재의 색깔이고, 모래 그 자체는 마치 린트부름이 그 아래에 움츠려서 이곳에 올 만큼 어리석은 생물을 덮치기를 기다린 것처럼 악의적인 느낌이 듭니다. 나는 내 불안감을 말로 표현할 수 없습니다. 무엇을 두려워해야할지 모르겠지만 어떤 경우에도 우리는 그것을 건너 갈 때  매우 조심해야합니다. 곧 섬 반대편에 도착할 수 있기를 바랍니다.

en: Strangers
ko: 낯선 이들

en: Who are they?
ko: 저 사람들은 누구지?

note: TRANSLATORS: Henneke Lembeck – Strangers 1
en: Our soldiers have sighted strangers. Their buildings do not look like any I have seen before. I wonder who they are.
ko: 우리 군인들은 낯선 사람들을 목격했습니다. 그들의 건물은 내가 전에 본 것과는 다릅니다. 나는 그들이 누구인지 궁금합니다.

en: Who are you?
ko: 당신은 누구입니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Angadthur – Strangers 2
en: Be greeted, foreigners! I am Angadthur, the King of this miraculous island, a descendant of the legendary King Ajanthul the First of Atlantis himself. Be welcome to me, if you will be our friends!
ko: 이방인들이여 방갑소! 나는 이 기적적인 섬의 왕인 앙갓투르요, 아틀란티스 최초의 전설적인 왕 아잔툴의 후손이오. 당신이 우리의 친구가 된다면 나를 환영해주시오!

en: Greetings to the King!
ko: 왕께 인사드립니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Strangers 3
en: Peace, King Angadthur! I am Claus Lembeck, and this is my son Henneke. We are searching for my old friend Reebaud, who has left our country several years ago to seek out a new home in the far North. If I may ask, have you heard of him before, and can you tell us where to find him?
ko: 평화를 빕니다, 앙갓투르 왕이여! 저는 크라우스 렘벡이고, 이쪽은 제 아들 헨네케입니다. 우리는 제 오랜 친구 리바우드를 찾고 있습니다. 리바우드는 몇 년 전에 우리나라를 떠나 먼 북쪽에 있는 새로운 보금자리를 찾고 있습니다. 제가 여쭤봐도 될까요? 예전에 그에 대해 들어본 적이 있습니까? 그리고 어디서 그를 찾아야 하는지 알려주실 수 있습니까?

en: Greetings
ko: 안녕하시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Angadthur – Strangers 4
en: Of course you may ask. Ask whatever you like. Why do you ask whether you may ask?
ko: 물론 물어보십시오. 무엇이든지 물어보십시오. 왜 물어봐도 되냐고 물어보는겁니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Strangers 5
en: It’s a figure of speech that is considered polite among our people, that’s all. Very well, I’ll ask properly: Do you know where we can find my friend Reebaud?
ko: 우리 국민들 사이에서는 예의바른 말투입니다. 그게 전부입니다. 잘 알겠습니다, 제대로 여쭤보겠습니다. 내 친구 리바우드가 어디 있는지 아십니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Angadthur – Strangers 6
en: I am sorry to disappoint you, Sir Lembeck, but I have never heard this name before and can therefore give you no news of him. As for your intent of travelling to the North – I am afraid there is but one suitable location for a port on this island other than the one where you did land, and it is located directly under my palace.
ko: 렘벡 경, 실망시켜드려서 죄송합니다만, 저는 이 이름을 들어 본 적이 없어서 그에 대한 소식을 드릴 수가 없습니다. 당신이 북으로 여행하려는 의도에 대해서는 – 유감스럽게도 당신이 상륙한 곳 외에 이 섬에는 항구를 위한 적당한 장소가 한 군데밖에 없고, 그곳은 제 궁전 바로 아래에 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Angadthur – Strangers 6
en: As it so happens, my soldiers are bored with never having anything to do. Let us perform a contest of arms, shall we? You may send your soldiers to try and destroy my palace. I am certain that you will not stand a chance, and therefore I promise I will pray to the gods to bless your journey if you do succeed.
ko: 공교롭게도, 우리 군인들은 할 일이 전혀 없는 것에 싫증을 느낍니다. 우리 겨루기 한번 해볼까요? 내 궁전을 파괴하기 위해 군인들을 보낼 수 있습니다. 나는 당신이 기회를 놓치지 않을 것을 확신합니다. 그러므로 나는 당신이 성공한다면 당신의 여행을 축복해 달라고 신들에게기도 할 것을 약속하겠습니다.

en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다

en: May Satul bless you
ko: 사툴이 당신을 축복하기를

note: TRANSLATORS: Angadthur – Atlantean Headquarter Destroyed
en: You have gotten past my best guards and burnt down my palace, which I believed to be impossible. You must be very powerful, and favoured by the gods. You have most certainly deserved your victory. I congratulate you and wish you well for your voyage. May Satul keep you safe!
ko: 당신은 나의 최고의 근위대를 물리치고 불가능하다고 믿었던 나의 궁전을 불태웠소. 당신은 매우 강력해야하고 신들의 사랑을 받아야합니다. 당신은 틀림없이 승리를 거둘 자격이 있습니다. 당신의 항해를 축하하고 잘 되길 바랍니다. 사툴이 당신을 안전하게 지켜주길!

en: In the Ice Desert
ko: 얼음 사막에서

en: The next island
ko: 다음 섬

note: TRANSLATORS: Henneke Lembeck – Port Space 3
en: We seem to be getting closer to the North. A desert of ice! I did not know such a thing even exists. But I doubt anybody could live here; I fear we will not discover anything useful on this island.
ko: 우리는 북쪽에 가까워지고 있는 것 같습니다. 얼음 사막! 나는 그런 것이 존재하는지조차 몰랐습니다. 하지만 누가 여기에서 살 수 있을지 의심스럽습니다. 저는 우리가 이 섬에서 유용한 것을 발견하지 못할까 두렵습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Port Space 4
en: It doesn’t matter. Let’s just find the next port space quickly, so we can continue our journey.
ko: 상관없어요 다음 항구 터를 빨리 찾아서 계속 여행 할 수 있도록 합시다.

en: Port space found
ko: 항구 터를 찾았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Port Space 5
en: We have found a port space on the island. Now we can leave this cold and bleak ice desert and continue sailing.
ko: 섬에서 항구 터를 찾았습니다. 이제 우리는 이 춥고 황량한 얼음 사막을 떠나서 항해를 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: The North
ko: 북쪽

en: In the North
ko: 북쪽에서

note: TRANSLATORS: Henneke Lembeck – Port Space 6
en: Yes, this looks more like what I imagine the North should look like. The meadows are still green here, but the patches of snow are getting larger and larger the further North one can look.
ko: 번역확인-> 그렇습니다, 이것은 제가 상상하는 북쪽의 모습과 더 닮아보입니다. 이곳의 초원은 아직은 푸르지만, 눈이 쌓여갈수록 북쪽은 더 멀리 내다볼 수 있다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Port Space 7
en: It does look good, but it might be just another island. Let’s continue travelling quickly.
ko: 보기엔 좋지만, 그냥 다른 섬일 수도 있어요. 빨리 여행을 계속합시다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Henneke Lembeck – Strangers 1
en: Our soldiers have sighted strangers again. I wonder whether they are similar to the strange King who congratulated us on destroying his palace.
ko: 우리 군인들이 낯선 사람들을 다시 목격했습니다. 그들이 우리 왕궁을 파괴한 것을 축하해주던 이상한 왕과 닮았는지 궁금합니다.

en: No troubles, please
ko: 번역확인-> 제발 아무 문제 없기를

note: TRANSLATORS: M. C. Iniucundus – Strangers 2
en: Greetings, Strangers! I am Marcus Caius Iniucundus, a legate of the Empire. Is this your island? We are only passing through, I hope you don’t mind. We don’t want any trouble.
ko: 안녕하세요, 이방인 여러분! 저는 마르쿠스 카이우스 이니우쿤두스 제국의 특별사절이오. 여기가 당신들의 섬이오? 우리는 그냥 지나갈 뿐이오, 당신들이 신경쓰지 않았으면 좋겠소. 우리는 어떤 문제도 원하지 않습니다.

en: Travellers
ko: 여행자들

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Strangers 3
en: Peace, Sir Iniucundus! I am Claus Lembeck, and this is my son Henneke. We are just passing through as well. You are a legate, you say? You must be getting around a lot. Have you heard news of my old friend Reebaud? I only know that he is living in the North, can you tell us where to find him?
ko: 평화를 빕니다 이니우쿤투스 경! 저는 클라우스 렘벡이고, 이쪽은 제 아들 헨네케입니다. 우리도 그냥 지나가고 있을뿐입니다. 당신이 특별사절입니까? 많이 돌아다니시는것 같군요. 내 오랜 친구 리바우드에 대한 소식 들으셨습니까? 나는 그가 북쪽에 살고 있다는 것만 알고 있는데, 어디서 그를 찾을 수 있는지 알려줄 수 있습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: M. C. Iniucundus – Strangers 4
en: I am glad to hear you want peace. I am sorry, but I have not heard the name of Reebaud before. If you want to go to the North, however, we have the same destination, for that is exactly where I am travelling on official business from the Capital. We are currently preparing a ship to set sail. We can take you with us if you wish, provided you can pay for the passage.
ko: 당신이 평화를 원한다니 기쁩니다. 미안하지만 리바우드라는 이름은 들어 본 적이 없습니다. 그러나 만약 당신이 북쪽으로 가고 싶다면, 우리와 목적지가 같습니다. 왜냐하면 그곳이 제가 수도에서 공무로 여행하고있는 곳이기 때문입니다. 우리는 현재 출항할 배를 준비하고 있습니다. 당신이 원하고, 통과 비용을 지불 할 수 있다면, 우리는 당신을 데려 갈 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Strangers 5
en: We thank you for your offer! What is the price you demand? And, if you don’t mind my asking, may I know what business you are employed on?
ko: 당신의 제안에 감사드립니다! 당신이 요구하는 가격은 얼마입니까? 실례가 안 된다면 어떤 업종에서 일하는지 알 수 있겠습니까?

en: %d piece of gold. | %d pieces of gold.
ko[0]: 금조각 %d개 입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: M. C. Iniucundus – Strangers 6
en: I know it seems much, but the Senate did not furnish me with much money for this expedition, so I must admit I am in need of some.
ko: 나는 그것이 많이 보인다는 것을 알고 있지만, 상원 의원들이 이 탐험을 위해 저에게 많은 돈을 주지 않았기 때문에, 저에게 필요한것이 좀 있다는것을 인정해줬음 좋겠소.

note: TRANSLATORS: M. C. Iniucundus – Strangers 6
en: The purpose of my journey is to seek out the Proconsule of the Province The Northern Lands, who has neglected to pay his taxes for several years running. My task is to give this Murilius a good telling-off, and if I discover he failed to pay out of greed rather than necessity, I am to bring him back to the Capital in chains. I must say, I am rather happy to be given this task, for I have a good chance of being appointed Proconsule in his stead if I succeed.
ko: 제 여행의 목적은 수년 동안 세금을 내지 않은 북쪽의 땅의 총독을 찾는 것입니다. 제 임무는 이 무릴리우스를 호되게 꾸짖는 것이고, 만약 그가 필요보다는 탐욕으로 돈을 지불하지 못했다는 것을 알게 된다면, 저는 그에게 족쇄를 채워 수도로 압송할것입니다. 제가 이 임무를 맡게되어 기쁘오. 제가 성공하면 그 대신 총독으로 임명될 좋은 기회가 있기 때문이오.

note: TRANSLATORS: M. C. Iniucundus – Strangers 6
en: But back to the topic of your passage. There is only one place on the northern coast of this island where a port can be built. So you do not really have an alternative to purchasing a passage on my galley. But my astrologers report that a terrible storm is gathering that will make sea travel impossible for a long time. We must set sail within two hours, and whoever is still on the island after that time will not leave it anytime soon.
ko: 하지만 당신의 흐름의 주제로 돌아가보세요. 이 섬의 북쪽 해안에는 항구를 지을 수있는 곳은 한곳뿐입니다. 그래서 당신은 내 갤리 배에 있는 통로를 구입하는 것에 대한 대안이 없습니다. 그러나 나의 점성가들은 끔찍한 폭풍이 모이고있어 오랫동안 바다 여행을 불가능하게 만들 것이라고 보고했었소. 우리는 2 시간 이내에 출항해야하며, 그 시간 이후에도 섬에 남아있는 사람은 곧 떠나지 않을 것입니다.

en: Decide
ko: 결정

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – Strangers 7
en: He seems happy enough to offer us a passage, but the price is exorbitant. We may as well destroy his port and build one of our own. I wonder what would be better…
ko: 그가 우리에게 통행권을 줄 만큼 행복해 보이지만, 가격은 터무니없이 비쌉니다. 우리가 그의 항구를 파괴하고 우리만의 항구를 짓는 것이 나을 수도 있습니다. 뭐가 더 좋을까요…

en: Victory
ko: 이김

en: Victory!
ko: 이겼습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: Claus Lembeck – victory
en: We have conquered the port! We are already building a ship, and then, we will finally be travelling to the actual far North. Although we still heard no news of Reebaud, I am confident that we will find him soon. Then he will grant us aid, and I will reconquer Föhr from the usurper Atterdag!
ko: 우리가 항구를 점령했습니다! 우리는 이미 배를 만들고 있고 그리고나서, 실제 먼 북쪽으로 여행 할 것입니다. 아직 리바우드에 대한 소식은 듣지 못했지만, 나는 우리가 곧 그를 찾을 수있을 것이라고 확신합니다. 그러면 그는 우리에게 도움을 줄 것이고, 나는 압제자 아트테르다그로부터 훼르를 되찾을 것이다!

en: You have completed this mission. You may continue playing if you wish, otherwise move on to the next mission.
ko: 이 임무를 완료했습니다. 원하는 경우 계속 놀 수도 있고, 그렇지 않으면 다음 임무로 넘어갈 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: M. C. Iniucundus – victory
en: You have paid for the passage with pure gold. Now it is only right that you get it. Our ship is ready, you may embark!
ko: 당신은 통행료를 순금으로 지불했습니다. 이제 당신이 그것을 얻는 것이 옳습니다. 우리 배가 준비되었습니다. 당신은 승선해도 좋습니다!

en: You Have Lost
ko: 졌습니다

en: Goodbye!
ko: 안녕히 계세요!

note: TRANSLATORS: M. C. Iniucundus – lost
en: You have taken too long. We must set sail now, and then the storm will not permit you to leave this island. I am sorry for you, but the weather doesn’t wait. Goodbye.
ko: 너무 오래 걸렸어요. 우리는 지금 출항해야 합니다. 그러면 폭풍우가 당신이 이 섬을 떠나는 것을 허락하지 않을 것입니다. 당신에게는 미안하지만, 날씨가 기다려지지 않아요. 안녕히 계세요.

en: You have lost and may not continue playing. May you have better luck when you retry this scenario. Click OK to return to the main menu.
ko: 당신은 졌으므로 계속 플레이 할 수 없습니다. 이 시나리오를 다시 시도 할 때 행운이 있기를 바랍니다. 확인을 눌러 기본 메뉴로 돌아가십시오.

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
ko: 항구

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Purpose helptext for an empire warehouse: Port
en: Serves as a base for overseas colonization and trade. Also stores your soldiers, wares and tools.
ko: 해외 식민지화 및 교역의 기지로 운용됩니다. 또한 당신의 군인들, 물품들 그리고 연장들을 저장합니다.
