Widelands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Welcome to the Widelands Tutorial!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Widelands教程！

en: Welcome to Widelands!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Widelands!

en: Widelands is a slow-paced build-up strategy game with an emphasis on construction rather than destruction.
zh_CN: Widelands 是一款节奏缓慢的累积型策略游戏，着重于建设而非破坏。

en: Show building spaces
zh_CN: 显示建筑空地

en: Building Spaces
zh_CN: 建筑空地

en: Let’s dive right in!
zh_CN: 让我们开始！

en: You will usually start the game with one headquarters. This is the big building with the blue flag in front of it. The headquarters stores wares, workers and soldiers. Some wares are needed for building houses, others for making other wares. Obviously, the initial wares will not last forever, so you must make sure to replenish them. The most important wares in the early game are the basic construction wares: logs and granite. Let’s make sure that we do not run out of logs. For this, we need a lumberjack and a hut for him to stay in.
zh_CN: 通常从一个大本营开局。在这座大建筑前有一面蓝旗。大本营是储存货物、工人和士兵的仓库。一些货物用于建筑，另一些制造其它物资。显然，货物不能长时间满足大本营需要，需要不断补充。在开局阶段，最重要的货物是用于基础建筑的货物：原木和花岗岩。先来确保原木不会耗尽，我们需要一名伐木工人，和一所伐木小屋。

en: We need to find a nice place for the lumberjack’s hut. To make this easier, we can activate ‘Show Building Spaces’.
zh_CN: 我们需要找到一处适宜伐木小屋的地方。 为了简化操作，我们可以激活“显示建筑空地”。

en: I’ll show you where the menu is and where to show and hide the building spaces.
zh_CN: 我将向你展示菜单的位置，以及显示和隐藏建筑空地的位置。

en: Now that I have shown you where to show and hide the building spaces, please switch them on so that we can place our first building.
zh_CN: 既然已经展示了显示和隐藏建筑空地，请打开它们，以便放置第一座建筑物。

en: Lumberjack’s Spot
zh_CN: 伐木的地点

en: There you go. Now, let me show you how to make a lumberjack’s hut and how to connect it with a road. There is a sweet spot for a lumberjack right next to those trees. I’ll describe the steps I will take and then demonstrate them.
zh_CN: 下面，我来花一分钟解释这些标志。首先，先演示怎么建一座伐木工小屋，并把它连到道路上。有一处地方不错，正好在树的旁边。 按照步骤慢慢来，点击“好的”按钮开始。

en: Building the Lumberjack
zh_CN: 建造伐木小屋

en: First, I’ll left-click on the symbol where I want the lumberjack’s hut to be built. A window will appear where I can choose between buildings.
zh_CN: 首先，在要建造伐木工小屋的符号上鼠标左击。 会出现一个窗口，可选择建筑。

en: The lumberjack’s hut is a small building, so I will then go on to select the small buildings tab. Then I’ll choose the lumberjack’s hut.
zh_CN: 伐木工小屋是一座小型建筑，因此继续选择“小型建筑”选项卡。 然后选择伐木工小屋。

en: Building a Connecting Road
zh_CN: 创建相互连结的道路

en: That won’t do yet. I still need to connect the lumberjack’s hut to the rest of my road network. After ordering the construction site, I was automatically put into road building mode, so all I have to do is click on the blue flag in front of my headquarters.
zh_CN: 这个还没有做。我还需要把伐木屋连续到我其他的道路网。在命令建造设施之后，游戏自动进入道路建造模式，所以我需要做的全部只是点击大本营前的蓝色旗子。

en: That won’t do yet. I still need to connect the lumberjack’s hut to the rest of my road network. You have disabled the option ‘Start building road after placing a flag’ (to change that, choose ‘Options’ in the Widelands main menu). Therefore, I have entered the road building mode manually. I will tell you later how to do that. To build the road, all I have to do now is click on the blue flag in front of my headquarters.
zh_CN: 这个还没有做。我还需要把伐木屋连续到我其他的道路网。因为您关闭了游戏选项“旋转旗子立即开始建造道路”（可以通过Widelands主菜单“选项”来改变）。所以我已经手动进入道路建造模式。晚一些时候我会告诉如何操作的。要建造路，目前我需要做的全部只是点击我的大本营前的蓝色旗子。

en: Waiting for the Lumberjack to Go Up
zh_CN: 伐木屋建起的等待

en: Now watch closely while a builder leaves the headquarters and goes to the construction site. Also, a carrier will take position in between the two blue flags and carry wares from one blue flag to the other.
zh_CN: 现在，注意，一个建筑工人离开了大本部前往建筑设施。另外，一个搬运工将前往两个旗子中间的位置担任起搬运两个旗子之间货物的职责。

en: Build a flag to divide the road to the lumberjack
zh_CN: 创建一个旗子分割出一条路到伐木屋

en: Build a Flag on the Road
zh_CN: 在路上创建一个旗子

en: The shorter your road segments are, the faster your wares will be transported. You should therefore make sure that your roads have as many flags as possible.
zh_CN: 路段越短你的货物运输的就越快。因此你应该让路上有尽可能多的旗子。

en: Build a blue flag now in the middle of the road that connects your headquarters to your lumberjack’s hut.
zh_CN: 在你的总部和伐木屋的中间创建一个蓝旗

en: To build the flag, click on the yellow flag symbol in between the two blue flags we just placed and then click on the build flag symbol.
zh_CN: 要放置旗帜，请单击位于蓝旗之间的黄旗符号，然后单击建筑旗帜符号。

en: Placing Another Flag
zh_CN: 放置另一个旗子

en: Nice how they are working, isn’t it? But the poor carrier has a very long way to go. We can make it easier for him (and more efficient for us) by placing another blue flag on the road. You try it this time.
zh_CN: 看他们工作起来还不错，是不是？但是可怜的搬运工每次都要走很长的路。我们可以在路上再放一个旗子，让他们更方便（同时也能提升效率）。这次换你来试试。

en: I wanted to teach you how to build new flags, but it seems you have already found out on your own. Well done!
zh_CN: 我本想告诉你如何创建新的旗子，但是看起来好像已经自己发现了办法。干的漂亮！

en: Now you have split the road in two parts with a carrier each. This means less work for him and higher efficiency for us. You should therefore always place as many flags as possible on your roads.
zh_CN: 现在路已经分割成了两段，每一段有一个搬运工。这意味着他的工作变少了和我们效率也更高了。因此你应该尽可能在道路上放置更多的旗子。

en: Let’s see the progress
zh_CN: 我们来看一下进度

en: Click on the construction site to have a look at it.
zh_CN: 单击建筑地基来查看。

en: The Construction Site
zh_CN: 建造场地

en: Well done! Let’s wait till the hut is finished.
zh_CN: 干的不错！让我们等到小屋完成。

en: Excellent. The lumberjack’s hut is done. A lumberjack will now move in and start chopping down trees, so our log income is secured for now. Now on to the granite.
zh_CN: 相当棒。伐木屋已经完成。一个伐木工人会入住并开始伐木，我们的原木物资现在可以保证了。那么接下来是花岗石。
