Widelands - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Welcome to the Widelands Tutorial!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Widelands教學！

en: Welcome to Widelands!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Widelands！

en: Building the Lumberjack
zh_TW: 建造伐木工人

en: Building a Connecting Road
zh_TW: 建造一條連接走道

en: Build a Flag on the Road
zh_TW: 建立一個旗子在路上

en: The Construction Site
zh_TW: 工地

en: Well done! Let’s wait till the hut is finished.
zh_TW: 干得好！接下來等待小屋完成。

en: Some Rocks Were Found
zh_TW: 發現一些石頭

en: Learn to use the minimap
zh_TW: 學習使用迷你地圖

en: Moving Your View
zh_TW: 移動你的視野

en: Build a Quarry
zh_TW: 建造採礦場

en: How to Build a Quarry
zh_TW: 怎樣建造採礦場
