Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Soldiers, Training and Warfare
ko: 군인, 훈련과 전투

en: In this scenario, I’m going to tell you about soldiers, their training and their profession: warfare. Although Widelands is about building up, not burning down, there is an enemy you sometimes have to defeat. Yet warfare is mainly focused on economics, not on military strategies, and its mechanics deserve explanation.
ko: 이번 시나리오에서는, 군인들과, 군인들의 훈련 그리고 군인들의 임무인 전투에 대해 알려드리겠습니다. 비록 와이드랜드는 파괴보다는 건설이 주력이지만, 때때로 패배시켜야 할 적이 있습니다. 그렇지만 전투는 주로 군사적인 전략이 아니라, 경제학에 중점을 두고, 그 역학은 설명을 필요로 합니다.

en: I’ve set up a small village that contains the most important buildings. You also have enough wares, so you do not have to take care of your weapons production. In a real game, you will not have this luxury.
ko: 가장 중요한 건물들이 세워진 작은 마을을 보여드리겠습니다. 충분한 물품들을 가지고 있어서, 무기 생산에 대해 걱정하지 않으셔도 됩니다. 실제 게임에서는, 이런 사치를 누리지 못할 겁니다.

en: Soldiers’ abilities
ko: 군인들의 능력

en: New soldiers are created differently from normal workers: recruits will walk from a warehouse (or your headquarters) to the barracks where they will receive some basic training and become soldiers. Basic Barbarian soldiers do not use armor, they only need an ax.
ko: 신병들은 일반적인 일꾼들과는 다르게 생성됩니다: 신병들은 창고 (혹은 본부) 에서 기초 훈련을 받을 병영으로 이동해서 군인이 됩니다. 야만인들의 기본 군사들은 갑옷을 사용하지 않고, 오직 도끼만 필요합니다.

en: Take a look at the soldiers that are on their way to our military buildings. They look different from normal workers: they have a health bar over their head that displays their remaining health, and they have four symbols, which symbolize the individual soldier’s current levels in the four different categories: health, attack, defense and evade.
ko: 군사 건물들로 향하는 군인들을 보십시오. 일반적인 일꾼들과는 다르게 보일 겁니다: 그들의 머리 위에 남은 체력을 표시하는 체력 막대가 있고, 네 가지 다른 카테고리에 대한 개개인 군인들의 현재 수준을 형상화하는 네 개의 기호가 있습니다: 체력, 공격력, 방어력, 회피력.

note: TRANSLATORS: the current stats are: 3 health, 5 attack, 0 defense, 2 evade.
en: If a Barbarian soldier is fully trained, he has level %1% health, level %2% attack, level %3% defense and level %4% evade. This is one fearsome warrior then! The individual abilities have the following meaning:
ko: 야만인 군인이 완벽하게 훈련받으면, 그는 %1% 수준의 체력과, %2% 수준의 공격력, %3% 수준의 방어력과 %4% 수준의 회피력을 갖습니다. 정말 두려운 군인이 아닙니까! 각각의 능력은 다음 의미를 지닙니다:

en: Health:
ko: 체력:

note: TRANSLATORS: the current stats are: 13000 health, 2800 health gain.
en: The total life of a soldier. A Barbarian soldier starts with %1% health, and he will gain %2% health with each health level.
ko: 군인의 총 체력입니다. 야만인 군인은 %1% 체력으로 시작해서, 각 체력 수준마다 %2% 체력을 얻습니다.

en: Attack:
ko: 공격력:

note: TRANSLATORS: the current stats are: 1400 damage, gains 850 damage points.
en: The amount of damage a soldier will inflict on the enemy when an attack is successful. A Barbarian soldier with attack level 0 inflicts ~%1% points of health damage when he succeeds in hitting an enemy. For each attack level, he gains %2% damage points.
ko: 공격이 성공했을 때 적에게 입히는 피해의 양입니다. 야만인 군인은 공격력 수준이 0일 때 적을 치는데 성공하면 %1% 포인트 만큼의 체력 피해를 입힙니다. 각 공격력 수준에서, %2% 피해 포인트를 얻습니다.

en: Defense:
ko: 방어력:

note: TRANSLATORS: the current stats are: 3%. The calculated health value is 3395 TRANSLATORS: The last two %% after the placeholder are the percent symbol.
en: The defense is the percentage that is subtracted from the attack value. The Barbarians cannot train in this skill and therefore have always defense level 0, which means that the damage is always reduced by %1%%%. If an attacker with an attack value of 3500 points hits a Barbarian soldier, the Barbarian will lose 3500·%2%%% = %3% health.
ko: 방어력은 공격값에서 빠지는 비율입니다. 야만인들은 이 능력을 훈련할 수 없기에 언제나 방어력 수준이 0이고, 이는 데미지가 언제나 %1%%% 만큼 감소하는 것을 의미합니다. 공격자가 3500 포인트의 공격 값으로 야만인 군인을 친다면, 야만인은 3500 - %2%%% = %3% 체력을 잃습니다.

en: Evade:
ko: 회피력:

note: TRANSLATORS: the current stats are: 25% evade, increases in steps of 15%. TRANSLATORS: The last two %% after the placeholder are the percent symbol.
en: Evade is the chance that the soldier is able to dodge an attack. A level 0 Barbarian has a %1%%% chance to evade an attack, and this increases in steps of %2%%% for each level.
ko: 회피력은 군인이 공격을 회피할 수 있는 확률을 말합니다. 0 수준의 야만인은 %1%%% 만큼 공격을 회피할 수 있고, 각 수준마다 %2%%% 만큼 증가합니다.

en: The Battle Arena
ko: 전투 경기장

en: Now I have talked about training and levels. Let me elaborate on that.
ko: 이제 훈련과 수준에 대해서 얘기할 겁니다. 자세히 알아보도록 하겠습니다.

en: A newly created soldier has no experience and is not very good at fighting. To make him stronger, you can build training sites.
ko: 새롭게 만들어진 군인은 경험이 없고 전투에 썩 좋지는 않습니다. 그런 군인을 강하게 만드려면, 훈련 장소를 건설해야 합니다.

en: One of these training sites is the battle arena. It is a big and expensive building, and it trains soldiers in evade. Since soldiers get very hungry during their workout, this building needs a lot of food and strong beer. In a real game, you should have a good infrastructure before you build it.
ko: 이런 훈련 장소들 중 하나가 전투 경기장입니다. 이 크고 비싼 건물에서, 군인들은 회피를 훈련합니다. 훈련 과정 도중에 군인들이 매우 배고파하기 때문에, 건물은 많은 양의 음식과 고도 맥주를 필요로 합니다. 실제 게임에서는, 훈련 장소를 건설하기 전에 좋은 기반 시설을 확립해야만 합니다.

en: To see evade training in action, build a battle arena.
ko: 회피 훈련을 시키려면, 전투 경기장을 건설하십시오.

en: While we’re waiting for the battle arena, you’ll probably notice some soldiers walking around. They are automatically exchanged from time to time. I’ll teach you about that later.
ko: 전투 경기장 건설을 기다리는 동안, 아마도 주변에 돌아다니는 몇 군인들을 볼 수 있을 겁니다. 매 시간마다 자동으로 교대하는 것입니다. 이에 대해서는 나중에 알려드리겠습니다.

en: Battle Arena
ko: 전투 경기장

en: Build a battle arena
ko: 전투 경기장을 건설하십시오

en: Build a battle arena. It is a big building.
ko: 전투 경기장은 건설하십시오. 대형 건물입니다.

en: Since the construction will take some time, you can change the game speed using %1$s and %2$s.
ko: 공사에 시간이 걸리기 때문에, %1$s 과 %2$s 를 사용하여 놀이 속도를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The Battle Arena Has Been Constructed
ko: 전투 경기장이 건설되었습니다

en: Very good. Our battle arena has been finished, and the soldiers are already walking towards it.
ko: 아주 좋습니다. 건설 경기장이 완성돼서, 군인들이 이미 거기를 향해 가고 있습니다.

en: The needed wares are also delivered there. For successful training, you need pitta bread and strong beer, as well as either fish or meat.
ko: 필요한 물품들 또한 운반되고 있습니다. 성공적으로 훈련시키려면, 물고기나 고기뿐만 아니라 피타 빵과 고도 맥주가 필요합니다.

en: For more information, you can have a look at the building’s help window, accessible via the question mark in every building’s window.
ko: 더 많은 정보들은, 모든 건물들의 창에 있는 물음표 표시를 통해 접근할 수 있는, 건물의 도움 창에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: To learn how far your soldiers have progressed in their training, you can have a look at their icons. They are modified by red dots:
ko: 얼마나 당신의 군인들의 훈련이 진행됐는지 알려면, 기호를 확인하시면 됩니다. 빨간 점으로 조정되고 있습니다:

en: No red dots means that the soldier is not trained, so he has level 0. All your new recruits have this.
ko: 빨간 점이 없다면 군인이 훈련받지 않아서, 0 수준이라는 걸 의미합니다 모든 새로운 신병들이 그렇습니다.

en: With every successful training step, your soldier becomes stronger. This is indicated by a red dot. This soldier is on level 1 in evade training.
ko: 매번 훈련이 성공할 때마다, 군인은 점점 더 강해집니다. 이는 빨간 점으로 표시됩니다. 이 군인은 회피 훈련에서 1 수준으로 올랐습니다.

en: When your soldier has reached the highest possible level (in this case level 2), this is indicated by a white background color.
ko: 군인이 가능한 최고 수준에 다다랐을 때 (이 경우에 2 수준), 하얀 배경색으로 표시됩니다.

en: The Training Camp
ko: 훈련소

en: There is a second training site: the training camp. It is a big building too, and to complement the battle arena, it trains attack and health (remember, the Barbarian soldiers cannot be trained in defense).
ko: 두번째 훈련 장소는: 훈련소입니다. 여기도 대형 건물이고, 전투 경기장과는 다르게, 공격과 체력을 훈련합니다 (야만인 군인들은 방어를 훈련할 수 없다는 것을, 기억하십시오).

en: Build a training camp.
ko: 훈련소를 건설하십시오.

en: Training Camp
ko: 훈련소

en: Build a training camp
ko: 훈련소를 건설하십시오

en: The battle arena only trains the soldiers in evade. To get the strongest possible soldier, you also need to build a training camp, which trains them in attack and health.
ko: 전투 경기장은 군인들에게 오직 회피만을 훈련시킵니다. 최고로 강한 군인을 육성하려면, 공격과 체력을 훈련시킬 수 있는, 훈련소를 건설할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Great, our training camp has now been finished, too. Now nothing will hinder us from getting the strongest warriors the world has ever seen.
ko: 훌륭합니다, 우리의 훈련소도 다 지어졌습니다. 이제 더 이상 여태껏 아무도 볼 수 없었던 최강의 군인들을 육성하는 것에 방해하지 못합니다.

en: To train in the training camp, our soldiers need food like in the battle arena, but no strong beer. Instead, they need different axes for attack training and helmets for health training.
ko: 훈련소에서 훈련하려면, 군인들은 전투 경기장과 같이 음식이 필요하지만, 고도 맥주는 아닙니다. 대신, 공격 훈련을 위해 각각의 도끼들과 체력 훈련을 위해 투구들이 필요합니다.

en: This equipment is produced in smithies out of coal, iron, and sometimes gold. You will learn more about this in the second scenario of the Barbarian campaign.
ko: 이런 장비들은 제작소들에서 석탄과 철, 그리고 때때로 금을 이용해서 생산됩니다. 이에 대한 더 많은 것들은 야만인 캠페인의 두번째 시나리오에서 배울 것입니다.

en: You should also keep in mind that each of the tribes in Widelands has its own way of training, so the buildings and wares are different. Also, the ability levels cannot be compared: an Imperial soldier has a base attack of %1% at level 0, while a Barbarian soldier at the same level only has a base attack of %2%.
ko: 또한 와이드랜드의 3 부족은 각기 훈련 방식이 다르기 때문에 건물과 물품이 다르다는 것도 유념해야 합니다. 또한 능력 수준도 비교할 수 없습니다: 야만인 군인들이 0 수준에서 %2%의 기초 공격을 가하는 동안, 제국 군인은 같은 수준에서 %1% 의 기초 공격을 가합니다.

en: Scout’s Hut
ko: 정찰병의 오두막

en: Explore Your Surroundings
ko: 주변을 탐험

en: Large parts of the map haven’t been explored yet. It might be a good idea to know which direction is best for expanding our empire.
ko: 지도의  많은 부분은 아직 탐사되지 않았습니다. 우리의 제국을 확장하는 데 가장 적합한 방향을 아는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You can try your luck and expand randomly, but this is risky. A safer way is to use a scout to explore unseen parts of the map. What if he finds mountains overflowing with gold?
ko: 운을 시험해 보고 무작위로 확장할 수 있지만, 이것은 위험합니다. 더 안전한 방법은 스카우트를 사용하여 지도에서 보이지 않는 부분을 탐험하는 것입니다. 만약 그가 금이 넘쳐나는 산을 발견한다면 어떻게 될까요?

en: We will need a scout’s hut to start exploring. It is a small building.
ko: 탐험을 시작하려면 정찰대의 오두막이 필요합니다. 그것은 작은 건물입니다.

en: Build a scout’s hut.
ko: 정찰대의 오두막을 지으십시오.

en: Build a scout’s hut
ko: 정찰대의 오두막을 지으십시오

en: It’s good to know your surroundings. A scout will explore unseen parts of the map for you.
ko: 당신의 주변 환경을 아는 것은 좋습니다. 정찰대가 지도에서 보이지 않는 부분을 탐사합니다.

en: Build a Scout’s Hut.
ko: 정찰대의 오두막을 지으십시오.

en: Scout is ready
ko: 정찰대가 준비되었습니다

en: Ready to go!
ko: 갈 준비가 되었습니다!

en: Well done! Your scout’s hut has been built. While our scout is moving in, let’s learn a little bit more about him.
ko: 잘했어요! 정찰대의 오두막이 지어졌습니다. 정찰대가 주둔하는 동안, 그에 대해 조금 더 배워보도록 합시다.

en: First of all, he will need to take some food with him on his scouting trips. Fortunately, we have some rations in our warehouse.
ko: 우선, 그는 정찰 여행에 약간의 음식을 가져가야 합니다. 다행히도 우리 창고에 야전식량이 좀 있습니다.

en: When provided with food, he will walk randomly around the area. You should follow his movement before fog of war hides what he saw.
ko: 음식이 제공되면, 그는 그 지역을 아무곳이나 돌아다닐 것입니다. 전쟁의 안개가 그가 본 것을 감추기 전에 당신은 그의 움직임을 따라야 합니다.

en: Scout
ko: 정찰대

en: Explore the map
ko: 지도를 탐사하기

en: Wait for the scout to explore unseen areas.
ko: 정찰대가 보이지 않는 지역을 탐색할 때까지 기다립니다.

en: Observe your scout.
ko: 정찰대를 관찰하십시오.

en: Scout made progress
ko: 스카우트가 전진했습니다

en: New horizons?
ko: 새로운 지평선?

en: As you can see, scouts can go quite far. The good news is that there are no enemies around.
ko: 보다시피 정찰대는 꽤 멀리 갈 수 있습니다. 좋은 소식은 주변에 적이 없다는 것입니다.

en: You can use the minimap to see the exploration’s progress.
ko: 작은 지도를 사용하여 탐색의 진행 상황을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Don’t forget that scouting is hard work and as such cannot be done without provision of food.
ko: 정찰은 힘든 일이므로 식량을 제공하지 않고는 할 수 없다는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: Heroes and Rookies
ko: 영웅들과 신병들

en: While our soldiers are training, let me tell you what we can do with them.
ko: 군인들이 훈련하는 동안, 우리가 할 수 있는 것들에 대해 알려드리겠습니다.

en: In every military building, you can set the preference for heroes (trained soldiers) or rookies. From time to time, a soldier will walk out of the building and be replaced by a stronger/weaker one automatically – this is what you saw earlier.
ko: 모든 군사 건물에서, 당신은 영웅들 (훈련된 군인들) 또는 신병들의 선호도를 결정할 수 있습니다. 일정한 주기로, 군인들은 자동으로 건물을 나와 더 강한/약한 이들로 대체됩니다 - 이것이 일찍이 봤던 그것입니다.

en: The initial setting depends on the type of the building. For the Barbarians, the sentry is the only building that prefers rookies by default. You should change this setting to fit your current needs.
ko: 초기 설정은 건물의 종류에 따라 다릅니다. 야만인들에게, 초소는 기본적으로 신병을 선호하는 유일한 건물입니다. 당신은 현재의 필요에 맞춰 설정을 변경해야만 합니다.

en: When you are expanding into no man’s land, you can make your buildings prefer rookies. When you are planning to attack, send heroes into that region. Conquered buildings always prefer heroes.
ko: 무주지로 확장할 경우에는, 신병을 선호하도록 건물을 설정할 수 있습니다. 공격 계획이 있을 때에는, 지역에 영웅들을 보냅니다. 정복된 건물들은 언제나 영웅들을 선호합니다.

en: Soldier capacity
ko: 군인 주둔 수

en: Adjusting the number of soldiers
ko: 군인들의 수를 적용하기

en: There is another way how you can control the strength of a military building: by the number of soldiers stationed there. Just click on the arrow buttons to decrease or increase the desired number of soldiers. Every building has a maximum capacity. In case of the barrier, it is five, for example.
ko: 군사 건물의 힘을 제어하는 또다른 방법이 있습니다: 주둔하는 군인들의 수를 이용해서. 원하는 군인의 수를 감소시키거나 증가시키려면 화살표 버튼을 클릭하십시오. 모든 건물들은 최대 주둔 수를 갖습니다. 예를 들어, 장벽의 경우에는, 5 명 입니다.

en: If you wish to send a certain soldier away, you can simply click on it. It will then be replaced by another soldier.
ko: 특정한 군인을 치우려면, 그냥 클릭하십시오. 그러면 다른 군인들로 대체될 것입니다.

en: Let me also describe what the numbers in the status string mean. This string can contain up to three numbers, e.g. ‘1 (+5) soldier (+2)’.
ko: 또한 통계 문자열의 숫자들이 의미하는 것에 대해 설명해드리겠습니다. 이 문자열은 세 개의 숫자를 포함합니다. 예를 들면, ‘1 (+5) 명의 군인들 (+2)’.

en: The first number describes how many soldiers are currently in this building. In this example, only one soldier is left inside (each military building is always guarded by at least one soldier).
ko: 첫번째 숫자는 얼마나 많은 군인들이 건물에 지금 주둔하는지 보여줍니다. 이 예제에서는, 오직 한 명의 군인이 안에 남아 있습니다 (각각의 군사 건물은 언제나 적어도 한 명의 군인이 지키고 있습니다).

en: The second number tells you how many additional soldiers reside in this building, but are currently outside. The five soldiers may be attacking an enemy. They will return when they have been successful.
ko: 두번째 숫자는 얼마나 많은 추가적인 군인들이 지금은 밖에 있지만, 건물에 배치될 지를 알려줍니다. 5 명의 군인들이 적에게 공격받고 있습니다. 일이 잘 풀리면 다시 돌아올 것입니다.

en: The third number indicates the missing soldiers. From the eight soldiers (1 + 5 + 2) you wish to have here, two may have died. They will be replaced by new soldiers from your warehouse, if possible.
ko: 세번째 숫자는 사라진 군인들을 표시합니다. 8 명의 군인들을 (1 + 5 +2) 주둔시키려 했었다면, 2 명은 아마 죽었을 겁니다. 창고에서 신병들로, 가능하다면 대체될 겁니다.

en: Dismantle your sentry
ko: 초소를 해체하십시오

en: Dismantling military buildings
ko: 군사 건물들을 해체하기

en: You can only reduce the number of soldiers to one. The last soldier of a building will never come out (unless this building is attacked). If you want to have your soldier elsewhere, you will have to dismantle or burn down the building.
ko: 군인의 수는 오직 1까지밖에 줄일 수 없습니다. 마지막 군인은 절대로 건물에서 나오지 않을 겁니다 (건물이 공격받지 않는 한). 만약 당신의 군인을 다른 곳으로 보내고 싶다면, 건물을 해체하거나 불태워버려야 합니다.

en: However, destroying a military building is always linked with a risk: the land is still yours, but it is no longer protected. Any enemy that builds his own military sites can take over that land without a fight, causing your buildings to burst into flames. Furthermore, some parts of the land can now be hidden under the fog of war. You should therefore only dismantle military buildings deep inside your territory where you are safe from enemies.
ko: 하지만, 군사 건물을 파괴하는 것에는 언제나 위험이 따릅니다. 땅은 아직 당신 것이지만, 더 이상 보호받지는 못합니다. 어떤 적이든 군사 건물을 건설해서 싸움 없이 땅을 차지할 수 있을 것이고, 당신의 건물들을 불태워 버릴 것입니다. 더 나아가서, 땅의 일부분은 전장의 안개에 가려 숨겨질 것입니다. 그러므로 오직 군사 건물이 영토 깊숙히에 위치해서 적으로부터 안전할 경우에만 해체하십시오.

en: Have you seen your sentry? Since it cannot contain many soldiers and is next to a stronger barrier, it is rather useless.
ko: 초소를 확인하셨습니까? 많은 군인을 수용할 수 없고 더 강한 장벽이 옆에 있기 때문에, 더 이상 쓸모가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: 'it' refers to the Barbarian sentry
en: Dismantle it.
ko: 해체하십시오.

en: You can also use this opportunity to become familiar with the other options: the heroes/rookies preference and the capacity.
ko: 또한 다른 선택지들과 친숙해지는 기회이기도 합니다: 영웅/신병 선호도 및 주둔 수.

en: Soldiers, dismissed!
ko: 군인들, 해산합니다!

en: Dismantle your north-western sentry
ko: 북서쪽의 초소를 해체하십시오

en: You can control the number of soldiers stationed at a military site with the arrow buttons. If you want to get even your last soldier out, you will have to destroy it. However, it then will no longer protect your territory, which will make it vulnerable to hostile attacks.
ko: 군사 건물에 주둔하고 있는 군인의 수를 화살표 버튼으로 조정할 수 있습니다. 마지막 군인을 밖으로 빼내고 싶다면, 건물을 파괴해야만 할 겁니다. 하지만, 이는 더 이상 당신의 영토를 보호하지 못해서, 적대적인 공격으로부터 무방비로 될 것입니다.

en: Dismantle your sentry in the north-west, next to the barrier.
ko: 장벽 옆에 있는, 북서쪽의 초소를 해체하십시오.

en: Enhance Your Fortress
ko: 요새를 항상시키십시오

en: Enhancing Buildings
ko: 건물 향상하기

en: Well done. Now you know how to draw back your soldiers from the places where you don’t need them. It is time to tell you how to reinforce your front line.
ko: 잘하셨습니다. 이제 어떻게 군인들을 필요로 하지 않는 곳에서 군인들을 빼낼 지 알았으니까, 최전선을 강화하는 방법에 대해 말할 차례입니다.

en: Your fortress is already quite strong and conquers a lot of space. But there is an even bigger building: the citadel.
ko: 당신의 요새는 이미 매우 강하고 많은 공간을 차지하고 있습니다. 하지만 아직 더 큰 건물이 있습니다: 성채.

en: Citadels can’t be built directly. Instead, you’ll have to construct a fortress first and then enhance it to a citadel. To do so, click on the fortress, then choose the ‘Enhance to Citadel’ button.
ko: 성채는 직접적으로 건설할 수 없습니다. 대신, 요새를 먼저 건설하고 성채로 향상시켜야만 합니다. 그렇게 하려면, 요새를 클릭하고, '성채로 향상' 버튼을 선택하십시오.

en: Your soldiers will leave the fortress while the construction is going on. This means that your fortress will lose its military influence, as I described above.
ko: 당신의 군인들은 건설이 이루어지는 동안 요새를 떠나 있을 것입니다. 이는 위에서 말했듯이, 당신의 요새가 군사적 영향력을 상실할 것을 의미합니다.

en: Enhance your fortress to a citadel now.
ko: 지금 요새를 성채로 향상시키십시오.

en: Enhance your fortress to a citadel
ko: 요새를 성채로 향상시키십시오

en: Enhance your fortress to a mighty citadel.
ko: 요새를 강력한 성채로 향상시키십시오.

en: The citadel can house 12 soldiers, and it is the biggest military building the Barbarians can build. It also costs a lot of resources and takes a long time to build. It is most suited to guard strategically important points like constricted points or mountains.
ko: 성채는 12명의 군인들을 수용할 수 있는, 야만인들이 건설할 수 있는 가장 대형의 군사 건물입니다. 이는 또한 많은 자원을 필요로 하고 건설에 긴 시간이 걸립니다. 격전지나 산맥과 같은 전략적으로 중요한 위치를 방어하는데 가장 적합합니다.

en: Defeat your Enemy
ko: 적을 패배시키십시오

en: Defeat the Enemy
ko: 적을 패배시키십시오

en: Great work, the citadel is finished. But what’s that? A hostile tribe has settled next to us while the citadel was under construction! Do you see how they took away a part of our land? And our lumberjack has now lost his place of work. This is what I was talking about. Let’s take our land back and defeat the enemy!
ko: 훌륭합니다, 성채가 완성되었습니다. 하지만 이게 뭡니까? 적대적인 부족이 성채가 건설되는 중에 우리 옆에 자리잡았습니다. 어떻게 그들이 우리 땅의 일부를 강탈하는지 보셨습니까? 그리고 우리 벌목꾼은 이제 일할 공간을 잃어버렸습니다. 제가 할 말은 다 했습니다. 우리의 땅을 되찾고 적을 물리칩시다!

en: To attack a building, click on its doors, choose the number of soldiers that you wish to send and click on the ‘Attack’ button.
ko: 건물을 공격하려면, 문을 클릭하시고, 파견할 군인의 숫자를 선택한 다음 '공격' 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Your soldiers will come from all nearby military buildings. Likewise, the defenders will come from all nearby military buildings of the enemy and intercept your forces.
ko: 근처의 모든 군사 건물에서 당신의 군인들이 올 것입니다. 비슷하게, 근처의 적의 모든 군사 건물에서 방어자들이 나와서 당신의 군대를 요격할 것입니다.

en: Attack and conquer all military buildings of the enemy and destroy their headquarters.
ko: 적의 모든 군사 건물을 공격하고 정복한 다음 그들의 본부를 파괴하십시오.

en: Defeat Your Enemy
ko: 적을 패배시키십시오

en: Defeat the enemy tribe
ko: 적 부족을 패배시키십시오

en: Defeat the nearby enemy.
ko: 근처의 적을 패배시키십시오.

en: Conclusion
ko: 결론

en: Thank you for playing this tutorial. I hope you enjoyed it and you learned how to create and train soldiers, how to control where they go and how to defeat an enemy. Did you see how easily you could overwhelm your enemy? Having trained soldiers is a huge advantage.
ko: 이 튜토리얼을 플레이해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신이 어떻게 군인을 만들고 훈련시키는지, 어떻게 이동하고 어떻게 적을 패배시키는지 배우면서 즐겼을 거라 바랍니다. 얼마나 쉽게 당신이 적을 압도하는지 보셨습니까? 훈련된 군인들이 있다는 것은 매우 큰 이점입니다.

en: But a war is expensive, and not always the path leading to the goal. When setting up a new game, you can also choose peaceful win conditions. You should definitely try them out, they’re worth it.
ko: 하지만 전쟁은 비싸고, 항상 목표로 향하는 길만은 아닙니다. 새로운 게임을 설정할 때, 당신은 평화로운 승리 조건을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 그것들도 시도할 가치가 분명히 있습니다.

en: You are now ready to play the campaigns. They will teach you about the different economies of the tribes. You can also play the remaining tutorials, but they are not crucial for succeeding in the campaigns.
ko: 이제 캠페인을 플레이하실 준비가 되셨습니다. 거기서는 부족들의 각각 다른 경제에 대해 알려줄 것입니다. 또한 남은 튜토리얼을 플레이하셔도 되지만, 캠페인에서 승리하는데 꼭 필요한 것은 아닙니다.
