Widelands - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Soldiers, Training and Warfare
zh_TW: 兵士、訓練和戰爭

en: Soldiers’ abilities
zh_TW: 兵士的能力

en: Health:
zh_TW: 生命:

en: Attack:
zh_TW: 攻擊:

en: Defense:
zh_TW: 防禦:

en: Evade:
zh_TW: 迴避:

en: The Battle Arena
zh_TW: 格鬥場

en: Build a battle arena
zh_TW: 建立格鬥場

en: Build a battle arena. It is a big building.
zh_TW: 建立格鬥場。它是一閒大型建筑物。

en: The Training Camp
zh_TW: 訓練營

en: Build a training camp.
zh_TW: 建立一閒訓練營。

en: Build a training camp
zh_TW: 建立一閒訓練營。

en: Heroes and Rookies
zh_TW: 英雄與菜鳥
