Widelands - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Seafaring
zh_TW: 航海

en: Seafaring Tutorial
zh_TW: 航海教學

en: Welcome back. In this tutorial, you are going to learn the most important things about seafaring, that is ships, ports, and expedition.
zh_TW: 歡迎回來。在這個教學裏，你將會學習到很多關於航海的重要信息，有航船，碼頭，和遠征。

en: Ports
zh_TW: 碼頭

en: Building ports
zh_TW: 建設碼頭

en: How to build a port
zh_TW: 如何建設碼頭

en: Build a port
zh_TW: 建設碼頭

en: Constructing ships
zh_TW: 建設船隻

en: Let’s build ships
zh_TW: 來建設船隻

en: Build a shipyard
zh_TW: 建設一閒船廠

en: Waiting for the ships
zh_TW: 等待船隻

en: No Iron
zh_TW: 沒鐵礦

en: We lack iron
zh_TW: 我們缺乏鐵礦

en: Expeditions
zh_TW: 遠征

en: Start an expedition.
zh_TW: 開始遠征。

en: Start your expedition
zh_TW: 開始你的遠征

en: Congratulations
zh_TW: 恭喜
