Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Seafaring
ko: 항해

en: Seafaring Tutorial
ko: 항해 자습서

en: Welcome back. In this tutorial, you are going to learn the most important things about seafaring, that is ships, ports, and expedition.
ko: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이번 자습서에서, 당신은 선박, 항구와 탐험 같은 항해의 가장 중요한 요소들에 대해 배울 것입니다.

en: But let me first give you an overview about your territory: here in the south, you have a whole economy with almost everything you need.
ko: 하지만 일단 당신의 영토에 대해 개괄적으로 보여드리겠습니다: 여기 남쪽에서, 당신은 필요한 거의 모든 것들을 갖춘 경제를 갖습니다.

en: The Northern Part
ko: 북부 지역

en: Here in the northern part, you only have a goldmine and a warehouse. While the miners are supplied well with food, there is no way to transport the gold ore to our smelting works in the southern part.
ko: 여기 북부 지역에는, 오직 금광과 창고만 있습니다. 광부들에게는 음식이 잘 공급되고 있지만, 금광석을 남부 지역에 있는 제련소로 운반할 방법은 없습니다.

en: We have tried to build a road, but the mountain is too wide and too steep. We therefore have only one possibility: we need to establish a sea lane between these two parts.
ko: 땅길을 지으려고 해봤지만, 산이 너무 넓고 가파릅니다. 그러므로 우리에게는 한 가지 방법뿐입니다: 이 두 지역을 연결할 항로를 건설할 필요가 있습니다.

en: But I don’t want to rush you: you have just arrived here and you would probably like to have a closer look at your camp. I will also take a short break and be back soon.
ko: 하지만 지금 당장 하라고는 안하겠습니다: 당신은 여기 막 도착했고 캠프를 자세히 살피는 것을 더 좋아하실 것 같습니다. 잠깐 휴식을 갖고 다시 오겠습니다.

en: Ports
ko: 항구

en: For everything you do on the high seas, you need a port at the shore. Ports are like headquarters: they can store wares, workers and soldiers. The soldiers inside will automatically come out when an enemy attacks the port.
ko: 외해에서 어느 것이든 하려면, 해안에 항구가 있어야 합니다. 항구는 본부와 같습니다: 물품들, 일꾼들, 군인들을 보관합니다. 안에 있는 군인들은 적들이 항구를 공격할 때 자동으로 나올 겁니다.

en: Additionally, ports offer the possibility of transporting wares via ships. When you click on the port you already have, you will notice two additional tabs: ‘Wares waiting to be shipped’ and ‘workers waiting to embark.’ They are waiting for a ship to transport them to another port. Currently, there are none because we have not yet built a second port. So let’s change this!
ko: 추가로, 항구는 선박을 통해 물품을 운반하는 기능을 제공합니다. 이미 소유하고 있는 항구를 클릭하면, 두 개의 추가적인 탭을 확인할 수 있습니다: '물품들이 선적될 준비 중' 과 '일꾼들이 승선 준비 중' 입니다. 그들은 선박을 통해 다른 항구로 운반될 준비를 하고 있습니다. 지금은, 아직 두번째 항구를 건설하지 않아서 아무도 없습니다. 그럼 바꿔봅시다!

en: Building ports
ko: 항구 건설하기

en: How to build a port
ko: 어떻게 항구를 건설하는가

en: Ports are big buildings, but they can only be built at special locations: those marked with the
ko: 항구는 큰 건물이지만, 다음의 표시가 있는 특별한 위치에서만 건설됩니다

en: blue port space icon.
ko: 파란 항구 공간 기호로 표시된.

en: Port spaces are set by the map designer, so a map will either contain them or not. They might, however, be hidden under trees or be blocked by surrounding buildings.
ko: 항구 공간은 지도 편집자가 정하므로, 지도는 그것을 포함할 수도 아닐 수도 있습니다. 하지만, 숲 아래 숨겨져 있거나 주변 건물들로 막혀있을 지도 모릅니다.

en: You might already have noticed that you have such an icon next to your castle.
ko: 이미 당신의 성 옆에 그 기호가 있다는 것을 보셨을 지도 모릅니다.

en: Build a port
ko: 항구를 건설하십시오

en: Build a port in the northern part of your camp
ko: 당신의 캠프의 북쪽에 항구를 지으십시오

en: You always need a port when you want to transport wares with a ship.
ko: 선박으로 물품을 수송하고 싶을 때에는 언제나 항구가 필요합니다.

en: Build a port next to your castle, on the blue port space icon.
ko: 당신의 성 옆에, 파란 항구 공간 기호 위에 항구를 건설하십시오.

en: Ports are built like normal buildings, but are only available on blue port spaces. Just click on a field with the icon and the building menu automatically offers you to build a port.
ko: 항구는 일반적인 건물들처럼 건설되지만, 오직 파란 항구 공간에서만 가능합니다. 기호가 있는 터를 클릭하면 건설 메뉴가 자동적으로 항구 건설을 선택하게끔 뜰 것입니다.

en: Although ports act as warehouses, you should not build more than necessary: they cost quartz, diamonds and gold, which makes them quite expensive.
ko: 비록 항구가 창고처럼 작동하더라도, 필요한 그 이상으로 건설하지는 마십시오: 석영, 다이아몬드, 금을 사용하는 비싼 건물입니다.

en: Constructing ships
ko: 선박 건조하기

en: Let’s build ships
ko: 선박을 건조합시다

en: Great. While your port is being constructed, let’s build some ships.
ko: 좋아요. 항구가 지어지는 동안 배를 만들어 봅시다.

en: Ships are constructed at the coastline near a shipyard by a shipwright. We have to build one somewhere close to the shore.
ko: 배들은 조선소 근처의 해안선에 조선공에 의해 만들어집니다. 우리는 해안 근처에 하나 지어야 합니다.

en: Build a shipyard
ko: 조선소를 건설하십시오

en: Build a shipyard close to the coast
ko: 해안 가까이에 조선소를 짓기

en: Ships are produced by a shipyard. It is a medium building.
ko: 배들은 조선소에서 만들어집니다. 가운데 크기의 건물입니다.

en: Build a shipyard close to the shore of the southern part of your territory.
ko: 조선소를 당신 영토의 남부 지역 해안가 가까이에 건설하십시오.

en: The shipyard is a medium building. Although it can be built everywhere on the map, the shipwright only works when he is close to the water and there are no trees or roads at the shoreline.
ko: 조선소는 중형 건물입니다. 비록 지도 어디에서나 건설할 수 있지만, 조선공은 오직 물에 가까이 있을 때 일하고 해안가에는 숲도 땅길도 없습니다.

en: Waiting for the ships
ko: 선박을 기다리기

en: Very good. Your shipyard is finished and your shipwright immediately started working. For the construction of ships, he needs logs, planks and spidercloth, which will be transported to the shipyard.
ko: 아주 좋습니다. 조선소가 건설되었고 조선공이 즉시 작업을 시작했습니다. 선박을 건조하려면, 통나무, 널빤지와 거미천을, 조선소로 운반해서 필요에 의해 사용될 것입니다.

en: The shipwright will take the ware he needs to a free spot at the shoreline and build a ship there. When the first ship is finished, it will launch onto the sea, and the shipwright will construct another one.
ko: 조선공은 해안가에서 자유롭게 일할 수 있는 자리로 물품을 가져다가 선박을 건조합니다. 첫번째 선박이 완성되면, 바다로 출항할 것이고, 조선공은 또다른 선박을 건조합니다.

en: We should wait until we have two ships. That should be enough for now.
ko: 우리는 선박 두 척이 생길 때까지 기다려야 합니다. 그 정도가 지금 충분합니다.

en: Ships
ko: 배들

en: Construct two ships
ko: 배 두척을 만들기

en: Ships are constructed automatically when the shipyard is complete and the needed wares have been delivered.
ko: 선박은 조선소가 완성되고 필요한 물품들이 배달되었을 때 자동으로 건조될 것입니다.

en: Wait until the shipwright has constructed two ships.
ko: 조선공이 선박 두 척을 건조할 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Do not forget to stop your shipyard when you have enough ships.
ko: 충분한 선박을 보유할 때 조선소를 중지시키는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: Shipyard production
ko: 번역확인-> 조선소 생산 또는 생산량

en: We have enough ships
ko: 배가 충분합니다

en: Your second ship, "%1%", is ready now.
ko: 두 번째 배인 "%1%"가 준비되었습니다.

en: You need to stop your shipyard when you have enough ships. Otherwise, your shipwright will consume all your logs and spidercloth, producing dozens of ships.
ko: 충분한 선박을 보유하면 조선소를 중지시킬 필요가 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면, 조선공은 모든 통나무와 거미천을 소모해서, 수십 척의 선박을 건조할 겁니다.

en: This is the icon for stopping production. You will find it in the building window.
ko: 이 것이 제작을 중지시키는 기호입니다. 건설 창에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: No Iron
ko: 철 없음

en: We lack iron
ko: 우리는 철이 부족합니다

en: The second ship might not be finished yet, but we have an urgent problem.
ko: 두번째 선박이 아직 완성되지 않았지만, 급한 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: As you surely have already noticed, there is no iron in the mountain in the west. We have plenty of coal and gold ore, but without iron ore, we cannot produce any tools.
ko: 당신이 이미 확실히 봤듯이, 서부의 산에 철이 없습니다. 우리는 석탄과 금광석이 풍부하지만, 철광석이 없이는, 어떤 도구도 생산할 수 없습니다.

en: Although it might take long and be expensive and not without dangers – who knows what monsters live in the sea? – I see no other possibility: we will have to undertake an expedition to the unknown seas.
ko: 비록 오래 걸릴 거고 비용이 많이 들 거고 위험이 없다고는 못하지만 - 바다에 어떤 괴물이 살고 있을지 누가 알겠습니까? - 다른 방법이 없습니다: 우리는 알 수 없는 바다를 향해 탐험을 착수해야 할 겁니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This shall be the beginning of a poem
en: A trip by the sea, what fun it can be
ko: 재미있을 수도 있는, 바다로의 여행

en: Expeditions
ko: 탐험

en: During an expedition, you send a ship out to discover new islands and maybe found a colony there.
ko: 탐험 중에는, 선박을 보내 새로운 섬들을 발견하고 아마 식민지를 건설할 지도 모릅니다.

en: Expeditions can be started in every port. Then, all needed wares are transported to that port. The wares are exactly those your tribe needs to build a port (your goal is to build a port far away from home, so this is not surprising), and of course you need a builder, too. When everything is prepared, a ship will come and pick it up.
ko: 탐험은 모든 항구에서 시작할 수 있습니다. 그러면, 모든 필요한 물품들이 항구로 운반될 것입니다. 물품들은 당신의 부족이 항구를 건설하는데 필요한 그것들일 것이고 (당신의 목표는 집에서 멀리 떨어진 곳에 항구를 건설하는 것이니까, 놀라운 일이 아니지만), 물론 건축업자도 필요할 겁니다. 모든 것이 준비되면, 선박이 와서 들고 갈 것입니다.

en: Now try this out. I will tell you later what the next steps are.
ko: 이제 해보십시오. 다음 단계는 나중에 말씀드리겠습니다.

en: Start an expedition in any of your ports.
ko: 당신 항구 중 아무데로나 탐험을 시작하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to a memory game
en: I packed my bag and in it I put …
ko: 나는 가방을 싸서 그 안 내가…

en: Additional Items
ko: 추가 항목

en: It might be useful to take some more wares with us than just the ones to build a new port. That way we will be able to start constructing new buildings as soon as the port has been constructed.
ko: 새로운 항구를 건설하는 것보다 더 많은 상품을 가져가는 것이 유용 할 수 있습니다. 이렇게하면 항구가 지어지자 마자 새로운 건물 지을 수 있을 것입니다.

en: You can take some additional wares, soldiers, or workers with you on an expedition. You can define them by filling the empty slots below the primary wares to build the port.
ko: 원정대에 추가 물품, 군인 또는 일꾼을 데려 갈 수 있습니다. 항구를 구축하기 위해 기본 제품 아래의 빈 슬롯을 채워 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Just click on the empty slots and then scroll through the list to choose the additional item.
ko: 빈 슬롯을 클릭한 다음 목록을 스크롤하여 추가 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Now try this out. A small dot in green, yellow, or red tells you whether the item has arrived, is on its way or is not available respectively.
ko: 자, 이걸 써보세요. 녹색, 노란색 또는 빨간색으로 표시된 작은 점은 각각 해당 품목이 도착했는지, 이동 중인지 또는 사용할 수 없는지를 알려줍니다.

en: Expedition
ko: 탐험

en: Start an expedition
ko: 탐험을 시작

en: Start an expedition.
ko: 탐험을 시작하십시오.

en: To do so, click on the ‘Start Expedition’ button in any port. A new tab where you can see the needed wares will appear.
ko: 그러려면, 어떤 항구든 '탐험 시작' 버튼을 클릭하십시오. 필요한 물품들을 볼 수 있는 새로운 탭이 뜰 것입니다.

en: Off to greener pastures
ko: 더 나은 환경으로 나아가기

en: Start your expedition
ko: 당신의 탐험을 시작하십시오

en: Your expedition ship is ready. It is waiting for your orders in front of your port. It isn’t transporting wares anymore. Use its buttons to send your ship in any of the six main directions of the Widelands map. When it has reached a coastline, you can make it travel around the coast, where it will look for suitable places for landing.
ko: 탐험선이 준비되었습니다. 항구에서 당신의 명령을 기다리고 있습니다. 더 이상 물품을 운반하지는 못합니다. 이 버튼들을 이용해서 Widelands 지도의 주 여섯 방향 중 아무데로나 선박을 보냅니다. 해안선에 도달했을 때, 해안을 따라 움직이게 해서, 상륙에 적합한 장소를 찾게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Once a port space has been found, you can construct a new port with the button in the center of the ship’s control window.
ko: 항구 공간이 발견됐을 때, 선박 제어 창 중앙에 있는 버튼으로 새로운 항구를 건설할 수 있습니다.

en: The wares will then be unloaded, and the ship will take up the task of transporting wares once again. The builder will start his work and build a port.
ko: 그러면 물품들이 하적될 거고, 선박은 다시 한번 물품들을 운반하는 작업에 종사할 것입니다. 건축업자는 일을 시작하고 항구를 건설합니다.

en: Search for an island with a mountain, and look for a port space there. Colonize the island.
ko: 산이 있는 섬을 찾아서, 항구 공간을 탐사하십시오. 섬을 식민지화하십시오.

en: Explore
ko: 탐색

note: TRANSLATORS: "Found" as in "founding", NOT as in "finding"
en: Found a settlement
ko: 정착지를 찾았습니다

en: Navigate your ship to an island that could contain iron ore.
ko: 철광석을 보유했을 수도 있는 섬을 찾아 선박을 보내십시오.

en: When you click on the expedition ship, a window opens where you can control your ship.
ko: 탐험선을 클릭하면, 선박을 제어할 수 있는 창이 뜹니다.

en: When you have found a suitable port space, build a port there.
ko: 적합한 항구 공간을 찾았을 때, 항구를 건설하십시오.

en: New colony
ko: 새로운 식민지

en: Your colony has been founded
ko: 당신의 식민지가 세워졌습니다

en: You’ve lead the expedition to a successful end and founded a new colony. I’ve sent out some geologists – they already report that they’ve found some iron ore.
ko: 당신은 탐험을 성공적으로 끝마쳤고 새로운 식민지를 건설했습니다. 몇몇 지질학자들을 보내겠습니다 - 그들은 철광석을 발견했다고 보고할 것입니다.

en: So far you have learned everything about seafaring: how to build ports and ships and how to send out an expedition. Remember that expeditions are sometimes the fastest way to reach essential resources – and sometimes the only one.
ko: 지금까지 항해에 관한 모든 것을 배웠습니다. 항구와 배를 만드는 방법과 탐험대를 보내는 방법. 탐험이 때로는 필수 자원에 가장 빨리 도달할 수 있는 방법이며 때로는 유일한 방법이라는 점을 기억해야 합니다.

en: But I want to speak a word of warning. Ports are like headquarters: they can be attacked by a nearby enemy. While your headquarters has soldiers to defend it, your newly built port won’t. You should therefore avoid settling next to an enemy.
ko: 하지만 경고 몇 마디를 하겠습니다. 항구는 본부와 같습니다: 근처 적에게 공격받을 수도 있습니다. 본부는 군인들로 방어할 수 있겠지만, 새롭게 건설된 항구는 그렇지 않습니다. 그러므로 적이 있는 옆에 정착하는 것을 피하셔야만 합니다.

en: Our mission
ko: 우리의 임무

en: Start mining
ko: 채굴을 시작하기

en: It was a long and expensive job to get here. The island has not much to offer, but there is some iron ore inside its mountain. Our economy needs iron ore, so we have to build an iron mine.
ko: 여기에 오는 것은 길고 비싼 일이었습니다. 그 섬은 제공할 것이 별로 없지만, 산 안에는 철광석이 몇 개 있습니다. 우리 경제에는 철광석이 필요하기 때문에 철광산을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Start mining iron ore in the mountain.
ko: 산에서 철광석을 채굴하기 시작하십시오.

en: Iron Mine
ko: 철광산

en: Build an iron mine on the island
ko: 섬에 철광산을 짓기

en: Our economy lacks resources.
ko: 우리 경제에는 자원이 부족합니다.

en: Start mining iron ore in mountains on the island.
ko: 섬의 산에서 철광석을 채굴하기 시작하십시오.

en: There is more to it…
ko: 더 많은 것이 있습니다…

en: Another gold mountain
ko: 또 다른 금 산

en: It will take some time for your shipyard to build some ships. While we’re waiting for them, there is another way of water-based transport I would like to teach you.
ko: 당신네 조선소가 배를 만드는 데는 시간이 좀 걸릴 겁니다. 우리가 그것들을 기다리는 동안, 제가 여러분에게 알려드리고 싶은 다른 물을 바탕으로한 수송 방법이 있습니다.

en: Ships have the advantage that they can carry large quantities of wares and workers at a time, but unfortunately their destinations are limited to a handful of spaces suited for a port.
ko: 선박은 한 번에 대량의 물품과 일꾼들을 실을 수 있다는 장점이 있지만, 안타깝게도 목적지는 항구에 적합한 몇 안 되는 공간으로 제한됩니다.

en: Look at this valley here in the far south. We have found a mountain with gold down here and would like to mine ores from it as well. But the streams separating it from our main colony are too wide to build bridges and too narrow for ships to pass them. Our roads would have to take long curves, which slows down ware transport a lot.
ko: 여기 남쪽 끝에 있는 이 계곡을 보세요. 우리는 이 산 아래에서 금을 발견했고, 그 산에서 광석을 채굴하려고 합니다. 하지만 우리의 주요 식민지에서 분리되어 나오는 개울은 너무 넓어서 다리를 지을 수 없고 배가 지나기엔 너무 좁습니다. 우리의 땅길은 긴 곡선길을 가저야하는데  물품 운송 속도가 많이 느려집니다.

en: Rowboats & Ferry Yards
ko: 노 젓는 배 & 연락선 뜰

en: This is where ferries come in. Ferries are small rowboats that can carry only one ware at a time, and no workers (other than the one who rows it and who never leaves his boat).
ko: 이곳은 연락선이 들어오는 곳입니다. 연락선은 한 번에 하나의 물품만 실을 수 있는 작은 노 젓는 배이며, (노를 젓거나 배를 떠나지 않는) 일꾼들은 없습니다.

en: Let’s build a ferry yard close to the shore before we will continue.
ko: 계속하기 전에 바닷가 가까이에 연락선 마당을 만들어 봅시다.

en: Build a ferry yard
ko: 연락선 뜰을 짓기

en: Build a ferry yard close to the shore
ko: 바닷가 가까이에 연락선 뜰을 짓기

en: Ferries are constructed by a ferry yard.
ko: 연락선은 연락선 뜰에 의해 만들어집니다.

en: You need to build the ferry yard close to the shore, otherwise it won’t be able to build ferries there.
ko: 연락선 뜰을 바닷가 가까이에 지어야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 연락선을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Waterways
ko: 물길

en: Unlike ships which travel to any port where they’re needed, ferries have fixed transport routes called waterways. A waterway is built just like a road: You click on a flag near the shore, choose ‘Build a waterway’, and select the path for the waterway just as you would do for a road.
ko: 필요한 항구로 가는 배와는 달리, 연락선은 물길이라고 불리는 고정된 수송길을 가지고 있습니다. 물길은 땅길과 같이 지어집니다. 바닷가 가까이에 있는 깃발을 누르고 ‘물길 만들기’를 선택한 다음 땅길처럼 물길을 위한 길을 선택하십시오.

en: Waterways can be built on the open sea as well as close to the shore where the water is too shallow for big ships. The only rule is that the two triangles directly adjacent to each segment of the waterway have to be water, and the entire path needs to be within your territory.
ko: 물길은 넓고 탁 트인 바다뿐만 아니라 물이 너무 얕아서 큰 배들이 적합하지 않은 바닷가 가까이에 만들어질 수 있습니다. 유일한 규칙은 물길의 각 구간과 바로 인접한 두 개의 삼각형이 물이어야 하고, 전체 경로가 당신의 영역 내에 있어야 한다는 것입니다.

en: Also note that waterways, unlike roads, may not be built quite as long as you want them to. Every map has a length restriction for waterways. On this map, this is 5 tiles.
ko: 또한 물길은 땅길과 달리 원하는 길이만큼 지어지지 않을 수도 있습니다. 모든지도에는 수로에 대한 길이 제한이 있습니다. 이 지도에서 이것은 5개의 타일입니다.

en: Always keep in mind that ferries do not transport workers. You can use them to speed up ware transport, but they can never entirely replace roads.
ko: 여객선은 일꾼들을 수송하지 않는다는 것을 항상 명심하세요. 이를 사용하여 물품 수송 속도를 높이는 데 사용할 수는 있지만 땅길을 완전히 대체할 수는 없습니다.

en: Allow me to show you how to build a waterway…
ko: 물길을 만드는 방법을 보여 드리겠습니다…

en: Golden waves
ko: 황금 물결

en: As you can see, it is not that hard. When you build a waterway, the closest idle ferry will assign itself to it.
ko: 보시다시피, 그렇게 어렵지 않습니다. 여러분이 물길을 만들면, 가장 가까운 대기중인 연락선이 물길에 배정될 것입니다.

en: Now it’s your turn: Build a gold mine on the mountain in the south and connect it to the main land by building waterways over the streams.
ko: 이제 당신 차례입니다: 남쪽 산에 금광을 짓고 개울 위에 수로를 만들어 본토와 연결하십시오.

en: Build a gold mine and waterways
ko: 금광과 물길을 만들기

en: Build a gold mine on the mountain in the south, and connect it to the mainland by building waterways over the streams.
ko: 남쪽 산에 금광을 짓고, 개울 위에 물길을 만들어 본토와 연결해야 합니다.

en: A waterway is built just like a road: You click on a flag near the shore, choose ‘Build a waterway’, and select the path for the waterway just as you would do for a road.
ko: 물길은 땅길처럼 지어집니다. 바닷가 가까이의 깃발을 누르고 ‘물길 만들기’를 선택한 다음 땅길처럼 물길을 위한 길을 선택합니다.

en: However, each segment of the waterway needs two water triangles next to it.
ko: 하지만, 수로의 각 구간은 그 옆에 두 개의 물 삼각형이 필요합니다.

en: Conclusion
ko: 결론

en: About Ferries
ko: 연락선 소개

en: Now there are only a few more things I would like you to keep in mind whenever using ferries.
ko: 이제 연락선을 이용할 때마다 몇 가지 더 명심해야 할 것이 있습니다.

en: Never forget that these rowboats are too small to carry workers. You can use them as shortcuts for ware transport within parts of your territory, but not to claim regions you can reach neither by road nor by ship. Never cut all your roads between two places connected by waterways unless you are certain no worker will ever have to walk there.
ko: 번역확인 -> 이 노 젓는 배는 너무 작아서 일꾼들을 태울 수 없다는 것을 절대 잊지 마십시오. 당신은 당신의 영토의 일부 내에서 물품 운송을 위한 지름길로 사용할 수 있지만 땅길이나 배로 도달 할 수없는 지역을 주장하지는 않습니다. 일꾼이 걸어 다닐 필요가 없는 경우가 아니면 수로로 연결된 두 곳 사이의 모든 땅길을 잘라내지 마십시오.

en: And if your waterways present a significant shortcut between your road networks, your economy will tend to send many wares over the waterway. As a waterway can hold only one ferry – unlike roads, which receive a second carrier if they are very busy –, and as they often tend to be rather longer than the two or three fields recommended for roads, there is always a risk of waterways becoming severe bottlenecks in your economy. Try to build several of them in parallel to distribute the strain. If this is not possible, it is in some cases even more efficient not to use waterways.
ko: 만약 여러분의 물길이 여러분의 땅길망 사이에 중요한 지름길을 제공한다면, 여러분의 경제는 물길을 넘어 많은 물품들을 보내는 경향이 있을 것입니다. 수로가 – 매우 바쁜 경우 2 번째 짐꾼을 받는 땅길과 달리 – 연락선은 단 하나만 보유할 수 있고, 땅길 용으로 권장되는 2~3 개의 필드보다 다소 긴 경향이 있기 때문에 항상 수로가 경제에서 심각한 병목 현상이 될 위험이 있습니다. 교통체증을 분산시키기 위해 여러 개를 병렬로 만드십시오. 이것이 가능하지 않다면, 어떤 경우에는 물길을 사용하지 않는 것이 훨씬 더 효율적입니다.

en: Ferry yard production
ko: 연락선 뜰 생산

en: More ferries needed?
ko: 연락선이 더 필요하신가요?

en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다

en: You have learnt all there is to learn about ships and ferries!
ko: 여러분은 배와 나룻배에 대해 알아야 할 모든 것을 배웠습니다!

en: There is also another island where you can build a port if you wish to try launching another expedition.
ko: 또 다른 탐험을 시작하려면 항구를 지을 수있는 또 다른 섬도 있습니다.

en: As always, you can continue playing and practice a bit more on this map if you like, or get your captain’s license ready and try out your new skills in a real game…
ko: 언제든지 이 지도에서 계속 진행하고 조금 더 연습하거나 선장 허가서를 준비해서 실제 놀이에서 새로운 기술을 시험해 볼 수 있습니다…
