Widelands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Readme
zh_CN: 自述

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译人员

en: Widelands Development Team
zh_CN: Widelands开发团队

en: Licensing information for Widelands
zh_CN: Widelands的许可信息

note: TRANSLATORS: Placeholder is copyright end year
en: Copyright 2002 - %1% by the Widelands Development Team.
zh_CN: 版权 2002 - %1% 由 Widelands开发团队所有

en: You can find more information on FOSS and the GPL by visiting the following webpage: %s
zh_CN: 你可以通过访问以下网页找到更多关于FOSS和GPL的信息：%s

en: an open source strategy game
zh_CN: 一款开源战略游戏

en: Check out the Widelands project homepage:
zh_CN: 查看Widelands项目主页：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Widelands Help
zh_CN: Widelands 帮助

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% is a key on the keyboard
en: You can find help about gameplay or the editor by using the help button on the bottom menu, or by pressing %1%.
zh_CN: 你可以通过使用底部菜单上的帮助按钮或使用%1%键，找到有关游戏或游戏编辑器的帮助说明 。

en: Reporting Bugs
zh_CN: 报告软件错误

en: If you encounter a bug, please report it to our bugtracker:
zh_CN: 如果你遇到软件错误，请向我们的错误跟踪器报告：

en: Please provide enough background information. Tell us:
zh_CN: 请提供足够的背景资料。告诉我们：

en: Detailed steps on how to trigger the bug, if possible.
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，请提供关于如何触发错误的详细步骤。

en: What you expected to happen when performing the steps and what actually happened.
zh_CN: 当你执行这些步骤时你预期会发生什么以及实际发生了什么？

en: Widelands Translators
zh_CN: Widelands 翻译人员

en: Atlanteans
zh_CN: 亚特兰蒂斯人

en: Barbarians
zh_CN: 蛮族

en: Campaign Story
zh_CN: 战役故事

en: Chieftains
zh_CN: 核心创始人员

en: Coders
zh_CN: 程序员

en: Debian Linux
zh_CN: Debian Linux 操作系统

en: Documentation, Help and Wiki
zh_CN: 文档，帮助和维基

en: Elders
zh_CN: 先行者

en: Empire
zh_CN: 帝国

en: Fedora Linux
zh_CN: Fedora Linux 操作系统

en: Flatpak
zh_CN: Flatpak 操作系统

en: Former Elders
zh_CN: 前辈

en: FreeBSD
zh_CN: FreeBSD 操作系统

en: Frisians
zh_CN: 弗里西亚部族

en: Graphicians
zh_CN: 图形艺术家

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 网站主页

en: Homepage Coders
zh_CN: 网站主页程序员

en: Mac OS X
zh_CN: Mac OS X 操作系统

en: Mandriva Linux
zh_CN: Mandriva Linux 操作系统

en: Maps and Missions
zh_CN: 地图和任务

en: Musicians
zh_CN: 音乐家

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Packagers
zh_CN: 游戏程序集成打包

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sound Effects
zh_CN: 音效

en: Tongues
zh_CN: 语言

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Windows
zh_CN: Windows 操作系统

en: ZetaOS
zh_CN: Zeta 操作系统

en: vacant
zh_CN: 空闲的

en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Replays
zh_CN: 回放

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Toggle building spaces
zh_CN: 切换建筑空间

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. The hotkey is 'Ctrl + f'
en: Toggle fullscreen (if supported by the OS)
zh_CN: 切换全屏（如果操作系统支持）

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. The hotkey is 'm'
en: Toggle minimap
zh_CN: 切换迷你地图

en: Multiplayer Game Setup
zh_CN: 多人游戏设置

en: You are in the multiplayer launch game menu.
zh_CN: 你在多人游戏启动选单

en: Client settings
zh_CN: 客户端设置

en: Player settings
zh_CN: 游戏玩家设置

en: Map details
zh_CN: 地图详情

en: Food is dried with charcoal fires. Ensure a steady supply.
zh_CN: 用炭火把食物烘干。确保供应稳定。

en: Keep an eye on your fishers and build a fish breeder’s house. After fish resources are exhausted in their work area, the fish supply cannot be regenerated.
zh_CN: 留意你的渔夫，修建一间鱼类饲养员之屋。在他们工作区域的鱼类资源枯竭后，鱼类资源就不能再生了。

en: Always build a forester’s and a woodcutter’s house, so you will not run out of logs.
zh_CN: 为了确保原木不被用光，至少要修建一间护林员之屋和一间樵夫之屋。

en: Atlanteans need spidercloth for many buildings. Build the needed infrastructure early before you run out.
zh_CN: 亚特兰蒂斯人的许多建筑都需要使用蛛丝布。在用完之前应尽早修建必要的的基础设施。

en: Keep an eye on your fishers. After fish resources are exhausted in their work area, they will stop fishing.
zh_CN: 留意你的渔夫，在他们工作区域的鱼类资源枯竭后，渔夫将停止捕捞工作。

en: Always build a ranger’s and a gamekeeper’s hut, so you will not run out of logs or game.
zh_CN: 为了确保原木不被用光，至少要修建一间护林员小屋。为了确保猎物不被捕光，至少要修建一间猎场看守小屋。

en: Most enhanced buildings need experienced workers. Do not enhance a building unless you have the necessary workers available.
zh_CN: 大多数升级后的建筑物需要有经验的劳动者。除非储备有经验丰富的劳动者，否则不要升级建筑物。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s = URL to the Widelands website
en: You can find general help for the editor as well as a short tutorial on our wiki at %s.
zh_CN: 你可以找到关于地图编辑器的常规的帮助和一份简短的教程，我们的wiki位于%s。

en: You can select multiple animal types if you hold down Ctrl during selection. If you then click on the map, an instance of one of the selected animal types will be placed.
zh_CN: 如果在选择过程中按住Ctrl键，可以选择多种动物类型组合成一个实例。如果你点击地图，一个选定动物类型的实例组合将被放置到地图上。

en: Just like with animals, you can also select multiple immovables or ground textures with Ctrl + mouse click.
zh_CN: 就像选择多个动物组合而成一个实例一样，你也可以使用Ctrl+鼠标单击选择多个固定物或是地表纹理。

en: Holding down Shift switches the first alternative tool on. This tool is in most cases the complete opposite of the normal tool (for example deletion of an object instead of placing one).
zh_CN: 按住Shift键可以打开可切换工具的第一候选项。在大多数情况下，此工具的功用与普通工具正好相反（ 例如，删除对象而不是放置对象）。

en: Holding down Alt switches the second alternative tool on (if it exists).
zh_CN: 按住Alt键可以打开可切换工具的第二候选项（如果存在的话）。
