Widelands - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Readme
zh_TW: 説明

en: License
zh_TW: 許可證

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯員

en: an open source strategy game
zh_TW: 一款開放源碼的策略遊戲

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Widelands Help
zh_TW: Widelands幫助

en: Reporting Bugs
zh_TW: 報告問題

en: Widelands Translators
zh_TW: Widelands翻譯員

en: Campaign Story
zh_TW: 故事模式

en: Elders
zh_TW: 長老

en: Empire
zh_TW: 帝國

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Maps and Missions
zh_TW: 地圖和任務

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Sound Effects
zh_TW: 音效

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Online Help
zh_TW: 綫上幫助

en: Replays
zh_TW: 回放

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. The hotkey is 'Ctrl + f'
en: Toggle fullscreen (if supported by the OS)
zh_TW: 切換全屏 (如果系統支持)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. The hotkey is 'm'
en: Toggle minimap
zh_TW: 切換迷你地圖

en: Multiplayer Game Setup
zh_TW: 多人遊戲設定

en: Player settings
zh_TW: 玩家設定

en: Map details
zh_TW: 地圖細節
