Widelands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1350 entries)

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortification
zh_CN: 要塞

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortification.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的要塞。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your fortification discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的要塞发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your fortification is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的要塞正受到攻击。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortification.
zh_CN: 敌人在要塞打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortification.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在要塞战胜了敌人。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortress
zh_CN: 哨所

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortress.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的哨所。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your fortress discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的哨所发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your fortress is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的哨所正受到攻击。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortress.
zh_CN: 敌人在哨所打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortress.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在哨所战胜了敌人。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Observation Tower
zh_CN: 瞭望台

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your observation tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的瞭望台。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your observation tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的瞭望台发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your observation tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的瞭望台正受到攻击。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the observation tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在瞭望台打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the observation tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在瞭望台战胜了敌人。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Patrol Post
zh_CN: 巡逻岗

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your patrol post.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的巡逻岗。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your patrol post discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的巡逻岗发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your patrol post is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的巡逻岗正受到攻击。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the patrol post.
zh_CN: 敌人在巡逻岗打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the patrol post.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在巡逻岗战胜了敌人。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
zh_CN: 塔楼

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的塔楼。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼正受到攻击。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在塔楼打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在塔楼战胜了敌人。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Treetop Sentry
zh_CN: 树上岗哨

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your treetop sentry.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的树上岗哨。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your treetop sentry discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的树上岗哨发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your treetop sentry is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的树上岗哨正受到攻击。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the treetop sentry.
zh_CN: 敌人在树上岗哨打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the treetop sentry.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在树上岗哨战胜了敌人。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warriors’ Dwelling
zh_CN: 勇士聚义厅

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your warriors’ dwelling.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的勇士聚义厅。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your warriors’ dwelling discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的勇士聚义厅发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your warriors’ dwelling is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的勇士聚义厅正受到攻击。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the warriors’ dwelling.
zh_CN: 敌人在勇士聚义厅打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Amazon military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the warriors’ dwelling.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在勇士聚义厅战胜了敌人。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your castle.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的城堡。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your castle discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的城堡发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your castle is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的城堡正受到攻击。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the castle.
zh_CN: 敌人在城堡打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the castle.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在城堡战胜了敌人。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Guardhall
zh_CN: 守卫大厅

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your guardhall.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的守卫大厅。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your guardhall discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的守卫大厅发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your guardhall is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的守卫大厅正受到攻击。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the guardhall.
zh_CN: 敌人在守卫大厅打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the guardhall.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在守卫大厅战胜了敌人。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Guardhouse
zh_CN: 岗楼

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your guardhouse.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的岗楼。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your guardhouse discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的岗楼发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your guardhouse is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的岗楼正受到攻击。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the guardhouse.
zh_CN: 敌人在岗楼打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the guardhouse.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在岗楼战胜了敌人。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
zh_CN: 塔楼

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的塔楼。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼正受到攻击。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在塔楼打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在塔楼战胜了敌人。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: High Tower
zh_CN: 高塔

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your high tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的高塔。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your high tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的高塔发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your high tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的高塔正受到攻击。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the high tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在高塔打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the high tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在高塔战胜了敌人。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Small Tower
zh_CN: 小型塔楼

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your small tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的小型塔楼。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your small tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的小型塔楼发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your small tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的小型塔楼正受到攻击。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the small tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在小型塔楼打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Atlantean military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the small tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在小型塔楼战胜了敌人。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barrier
zh_CN: 关卡

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your barrier.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的关卡。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your barrier discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的关卡发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your barrier is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的关卡正受到攻击。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the barrier.
zh_CN: 敌人在关卡打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the barrier.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在关卡战胜了敌人。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Citadel
zh_CN: 堡垒

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your citadel.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的堡垒。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your citadel discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的堡垒发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your citadel is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的堡垒正受到攻击。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the citadel.
zh_CN: 敌人在堡垒打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the citadel.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在堡垒战胜了敌人。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortress
zh_CN: 哨所

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortress.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的哨所。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your fortress discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的哨所发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your fortress is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的哨所正受到攻击。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortress.
zh_CN: 敌人在哨所打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortress.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在哨所战胜了敌人。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sentry
zh_CN: 岗哨

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your sentry.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的岗哨。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your sentry discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的岗哨发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your sentry is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的岗哨正受到攻击。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the sentry.
zh_CN: 敌人在岗哨打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the sentry.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在岗哨战胜了敌人。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
zh_CN: 塔楼

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的塔楼。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼正受到攻击。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在塔楼打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Barbarian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在塔楼战胜了敌人。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barrier
zh_CN: 关卡

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your barrier.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的关卡。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your barrier discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的关卡发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your barrier is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的关卡正受到攻击。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the barrier.
zh_CN: 敌人在哨所打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the barrier.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在关卡战胜了敌人。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Blockhouse
zh_CN: 木质碉堡

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your blockhouse.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的木质碉堡。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your blockhouse discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的木质碉堡发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your blockhouse is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的木质碉堡正受到攻击。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the blockhouse.
zh_CN: 敌人在木质碉堡打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the blockhouse.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在木质碉堡战胜了敌人。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your castle.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的城堡。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your castle discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的城堡发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your castle is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的城堡正受到攻击。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the castle.
zh_CN: 敌人在城堡打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the castle.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在城堡战胜了敌人。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortress
zh_CN: 哨所

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortress.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的哨所。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your fortress discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的哨所发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your fortress is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的哨所正受到攻击。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortress.
zh_CN: 敌人在哨所打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortress.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在哨所战胜了敌人。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Outpost
zh_CN: 前哨

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your outpost.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的前哨。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your outpost discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的前哨发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your outpost is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的前哨正受到攻击。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the outpost.
zh_CN: 敌人在前哨打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the outpost.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在前哨战胜了敌人。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sentry
zh_CN: 岗哨

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your sentry.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的岗哨。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your sentry discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的岗哨发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your sentry is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的岗哨正受到攻击。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the sentry.
zh_CN: 敌人在岗哨打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the sentry.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在岗哨战胜了敌人。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
zh_CN: 塔楼

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的塔楼。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼正受到攻击。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在塔楼打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by an Empire military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在塔楼战胜了敌人。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fortress
zh_CN: 哨所

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your fortress.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的哨所。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your fortress discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的哨所发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your fortress is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的哨所正受到攻击。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the fortress.
zh_CN: 敌人在哨所打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the fortress.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在哨所战胜了敌人。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Outpost
zh_CN: 前哨

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your outpost.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的前哨。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your outpost discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的前哨发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your outpost is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的前哨正受到攻击。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the outpost.
zh_CN: 敌人在前哨打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the outpost.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在前哨战胜了敌人。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sentinel
zh_CN: 边哨

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your sentinel.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的边哨。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your sentinel discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的边哨发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your sentinel is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的边哨正受到攻击。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the sentinel.
zh_CN: 敌人在边哨打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the sentinel.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在边哨战胜了敌人。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tower
zh_CN: 塔楼

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的塔楼。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的塔楼正受到攻击。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在塔楼打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在塔楼战胜了敌人。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Wooden Tower
zh_CN: 木塔

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your wooden tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的木塔。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your wooden tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的木塔发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your wooden tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的木塔正受到攻击。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the wooden tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在木塔打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the wooden tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在木塔战胜了敌人。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: High Wooden Tower
zh_CN: 高木塔

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers have occupied your high wooden tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们已经入驻你的高木塔。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your high wooden tower discovered an aggressor.
zh_CN: 你的高木塔发现了一个侵略者。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your high wooden tower is under attack.
zh_CN: 你的高木塔正受到攻击。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: The enemy defeated your soldiers at the high wooden tower.
zh_CN: 敌人在高木塔打败了你的士兵们。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Message sent by a Frisian military site
en: Your soldiers defeated the enemy at the high wooden tower.
zh_CN: 你的士兵们在高木塔战胜了敌人。

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a name used in lists of buildings for buildings under construction
en: Construction Site
zh_CN: 建筑工地

[ctx: building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a name used in lists of buildings for buildings being taken apart
en: Dismantle Site
zh_CN: 拆除工地

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Cassava Plantation
zh_CN: 木薯种植园

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start working because ...
en: working
zh_CN: 工作

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting cassava because ...
en: planting cassava
zh_CN: 种植木薯

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting cassava because ...
en: harvesting cassava
zh_CN: 收获木薯

en: No Fields
zh_CN: 没有场地

en: Out of Fields
zh_CN: 场地之外

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Cassava Root Cooker
zh_CN: 木薯块根厨房

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing a ration because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking bread because ...
en: baking bread
zh_CN: 烘烤面包

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
zh_CN: 煅炭窑

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start producing charcoal because ...
en: producing charcoal
zh_CN: 生产木炭

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Chocolate Brewery
zh_CN: 巧克力酿酒厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing chocolate because ...
en: brewing chocolate
zh_CN: 酿制巧克力

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Cocoa Farm
zh_CN: 可可种植场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting reed because ...
en: planting cocoa
zh_CN: 种植可可

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting reed because ...
en: harvesting cocoa
zh_CN: 采收可可

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The cocoa farmer working at this cocoa farm has no cleared soil to plant her seeds.
zh_CN: 在这个可可种植场工作的可可种植员没有清理土壤就播撒了她的种子。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Dressmakery
zh_CN: 缝纫厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a felling ax because ...
en: sewing a tunic
zh_CN: 缝制一件紧身上衣

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a pick because ...
en: making a light wooden armor
zh_CN: 制造一套轻装木甲

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a scythe because ...
en: making a wooden helmet
zh_CN: 制造一顶木制头盔

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a shovel because ...
en: sewing a warrior’s coat
zh_CN: 缝制一件勇士之铠

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a basket because ...
en: making sturdy boots
zh_CN: 制造坚固的靴子

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hunting spear because ...
en: making swift boots
zh_CN: 制造健步鞋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a fishing net because ...
en: making hero boots
zh_CN: 制造英雄靴

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a bread paddle because ...
en: making a padded vest
zh_CN: 制造一件衬垫背心

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making kitchen tools because ...
en: making a padded protector
zh_CN: 制造一个衬垫保护

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
zh_CN: 摆渡码头

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Food Preserver
zh_CN: 食品仓库

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing a ration because ...
en: preparing a ration
zh_CN: 预备定额口粮

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Furnace
zh_CN: 熔炉

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smelting gold because ...
en: smelting gold
zh_CN: 熔炼黄金

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gardening Center
zh_CN: 园艺中心

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start enhancing the fertility of land because ...
en: enhancing the fertility of land
zh_CN: 土地育肥

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Digger Dwelling
zh_CN: 掘金窝棚

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining gold because ...
en: mining gold
zh_CN: 开采黄金

en: No Gold
zh_CN: 没有黄金

en: Main Gold Vein Exhausted
zh_CN: 黄金矿的主矿脉已耗尽

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: This gold digger dwelling’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这个掘金窝棚的主矿脉已经耗尽。预计投资回报将大幅下降，你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter-Gatherer’s Hut
zh_CN: 狩猎者小屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: gathering
zh_CN: 采集

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: gathering meat
zh_CN: 采集肉食

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: gathering fish
zh_CN: 捕鱼

en: No Game, No Fish
zh_CN: 没有猎物，没有鱼

note: TRANSLATORS: "Game" means animals that you can hunt
en: Out of Game and Fish
zh_CN: 没有猎物和鱼了

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter-gatherer working out of this hunter-gatherer’s hut can’t find any game or fish in her work area.
zh_CN: 狩猎者在他的狩猎小屋工作区域内已找不到任何任何猎物或鱼。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
zh_CN: 征兵

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Jungle Preserver’s Hut
zh_CN: 丛林守护者小屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting trees because ...
en: planting trees
zh_CN: 植树

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Liana Cutter’s Hut
zh_CN: 藤蔓采集小屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making clay because ...
en: cutting lianas
zh_CN: 剪切藤蔓植物

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "No Trees to cut lianas" for clay pits
en: No Trees
zh_CN: 没有树

en: No Tree to Cut Lianas
zh_CN: 没有树可供砍伐藤蔓植物

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The liana cutter working at this site can’t find any tree in her work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a jungle preserver’s hut.
zh_CN: 藤蔓采集者在她的工作区域内已找不到任何可以采集的树。你应该考虑拆除或是销毁无效的建筑。当然你也可以修建丛林守护者小屋。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Rare Tree Cutter’s Hut
zh_CN: 珍稀树种加工车间

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: harvesting balsa
zh_CN: 采收轻木

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: harvesting rubber
zh_CN: 采收橡胶

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: harvesting ironwood
zh_CN: 采收铁木

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Rare Tree Plantation
zh_CN: 珍稀树种种植园

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: planting balsa tree
zh_CN: 种植轻木树

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: planting rubber tree
zh_CN: 种植橡胶树

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: planting ironwood tree
zh_CN: 种植铁木树

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Rope Weaver Booth
zh_CN: 绳索编织者摊位

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving cloth because ...
en: making a rope
zh_CN: 编织绳索

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s Hut
zh_CN: 侦察兵小屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start scouting because ...
en: scouting
zh_CN: 侦察

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
zh_CN: 造船厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start constructing a ship because ...
en: constructing a ship
zh_CN: 建造一艘船

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Stone Workshop
zh_CN: 石材车间

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a felling ax because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a shovel because ...
en: making a shovel
zh_CN: 打造铁铲

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a pick because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a felling ax because ...
en: making a felling ax
zh_CN: 打造伐木斧

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a scythe because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a pick because ...
en: making a pick
zh_CN: 打造鹤嘴镐

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a shovel because ...
en: making a machete
zh_CN: 打造弯刀

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a basket because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making kitchen tools because ...
en: making kitchen tools
zh_CN: 打造厨房用具

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hunting spear because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hammer because ...
en: making a hammer
zh_CN: 打造锤子

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a fishing net because ...
en: making a chisel
zh_CN: 打造凿刀

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a bread paddle because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making needles because ...
en: making needles
zh_CN: 制针

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making kitchen tools because ...
en: making a stone bowl
zh_CN: 制作石碗

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making kitchen tools because ...
en: making a wooden spear
zh_CN: 制作木矛

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making kitchen tools because ...
en: making a stone-tipped spear
zh_CN: 制作尖石矛

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making kitchen tools because ...
en: making a hardened spear
zh_CN: 打造淬火长矛

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Stonecutter’s Hut
zh_CN: 采石匠小屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start working because ...
en: cutting granite
zh_CN: 采集花岗石

en: No Rocks
zh_CN: 没有岩石

en: Out of Rocks
zh_CN: 没有岩石资源了

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The stonecutter working at this stonecutter’s hut can’t find any rocks in her work area.
zh_CN: 采石匠在他的采石匠小屋工作区域内已找不到任何岩石资源。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Stone Mine
zh_CN: 石头矿

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining granite because ...
en: mining granite
zh_CN: 开采花岗石

en: No Granite
zh_CN: 没有花岗石

en: Main Granite Vein Exhausted
zh_CN: 花岗石矿的主矿脉已耗尽

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: This stone mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座石头矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tapir Farm
zh_CN: 貘貘饲养场

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start breeding tapir because ...
en: breeding tapir
zh_CN: 饲养貘貘

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Water Gatherer’s Hut
zh_CN: 采水小屋

en: No Water
zh_CN: 没有水

en: Out of Water
zh_CN: 没有水资源了

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The carrier working at this water gatherer’s hut can’t find any water in its vicinity.
zh_CN: 搬运工在采水小屋的工作区域内已找不到任何水源。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Wilderness Keeper’s Tent
zh_CN: 荒野守护者帐篷

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start working because ... TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start breeding fish because ...
en: breeding fish
zh_CN: 喂鱼

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start working because ...
en: releasing game
zh_CN: 放生猎物

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Woodcutter’s Hut
zh_CN: 樵夫小屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start felling trees because ...
en: felling trees
zh_CN: 砍伐树木

en: Out of Trees
zh_CN: 没有树木资源了

[ctx: amazons_building]
en: The woodcutter working at this woodcutter’s hut can’t find any trees in her work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a jungle preserver’s hut.
zh_CN: 樵夫在他的樵夫小屋工作区域内已找不到任何可采的树木。你应该考虑拆除或销毁樵夫小屋，或者修建丛林守护者小屋。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Armor Smithy
zh_CN: 盔甲铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a steel shield because ...
en: forging a steel shield
zh_CN: 锻造钢盾

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging an advanced shield because ...
en: forging an advanced shield
zh_CN: 锻造高级护盾

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包房

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking bread because ...
en: baking bread
zh_CN: 烘烤面包

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barracks
zh_CN: 步兵营

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
zh_CN: 征兵

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Blackroot Farm
zh_CN: 黑根农场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting blackroot because ...
en: planting blackroot
zh_CN: 种植黑根

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting blackroot because ...
en: harvesting blackroot
zh_CN: 采收黑根

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The blackroot farmer working at this blackroot farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
zh_CN: 在这个黑根农场工作的黑根农夫没有清理土壤就播撒了她的种子。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
zh_CN: 煅炭窑

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start producing coal because ...
en: producing coal
zh_CN: 产煤

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Coal Mine
zh_CN: 煤矿

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining coal because ...
en: mining coal
zh_CN: 开采煤矿

en: No Coal
zh_CN: 没有煤

en: Main Coal Vein Exhausted
zh_CN: 煤矿的主矿脉已耗尽

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座煤矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Crystal Mine
zh_CN: 晶体矿

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining quartz because ...
en: mining quartz
zh_CN: 开采石英

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining diamonds because ...
en: mining diamonds
zh_CN: 开采钻石

en: No Crystals
zh_CN: 没有晶体

en: Main Crystal Vein Exhausted
zh_CN: 晶体矿的主矿脉已耗尽

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: This crystal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座晶体矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting corn because ...
en: planting corn
zh_CN: 种植玉米

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting corn because ...
en: harvesting corn
zh_CN: 采收玉米

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The farmer working at this farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
zh_CN: 在这个农场工作的农夫没有清理土壤就播撒了她的种子。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
zh_CN: 摆渡码头

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fish Breeder’s House
zh_CN: 鱼类饲养员之屋

en: No Fish
zh_CN: 没有鱼

en: Out of Fish
zh_CN: 没有鱼类资源了

en: The fishing grounds are full
zh_CN: 渔场满了

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fisher’s House
zh_CN: 渔夫之屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start fishing because ...
en: fishing
zh_CN: 捕鱼

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The fisher working out of this fisher’s house can’t find any fish in his work area. Remember that you can increase the number of existing fish by building a fish breeder’s house.
zh_CN: 渔夫在他的渔夫之屋工作区域之内已找不到任何鱼类资源。记住，你可以通过建造鱼类饲养员之屋来增加现有鱼群的数量。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Forester’s House
zh_CN: 护林员之屋

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Spinning Mill
zh_CN: 纺金坊

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start spinning gold because ...
en: spinning gold
zh_CN: 纺金

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Mine
zh_CN: 金矿

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座金矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Horse Farm
zh_CN: 牧马场

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start breeding horses because ...
en: breeding horses
zh_CN: 养马

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter’s House
zh_CN: 猎人之屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hunting because ...
en: hunting
zh_CN: 狩猎

en: No Game
zh_CN: 没有猎物

note: TRANSLATORS: "Game" means animals that you can hunt
en: Out of Game
zh_CN: 没有猎物资源了

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter working out of this hunter’s house can’t find any game in his work area.
zh_CN: 猎人在他的猎人之屋工作区域内已找不到任何猎物。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Iron Mine
zh_CN: 铁矿

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining iron because ...
en: mining iron
zh_CN: 开采铁

en: No Iron
zh_CN: 没有铁

en: Main Iron Vein Exhausted
zh_CN: 铁矿的主矿脉已耗尽

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座铁矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Mill
zh_CN: 磨坊

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start grinding corn because ...
en: grinding corn
zh_CN: 碾磨玉米

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start grinding blackroot because ...
en: grinding blackroot
zh_CN: 碾磨黑根

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start quarrying granite because ...
en: quarrying granite
zh_CN: 采集花岗石

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The stonecutter working at this quarry can’t find any rocks in his work area.
zh_CN: 采石匠在他的采石场工作区域内已找不到任何岩石资源。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sawmill
zh_CN: 锯木厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sawing logs because ...
en: sawing logs
zh_CN: 锯切原木

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s House
zh_CN: 侦察兵之家

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
zh_CN: 造船厂

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smelting Works
zh_CN: 冶炼厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smelting iron because ...
en: smelting iron
zh_CN: 炼铁

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smokery
zh_CN: 熏肉铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smoking meat because ...
en: smoking meat
zh_CN: 熏肉

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start smoking fish because ...
en: smoking fish
zh_CN: 熏鱼

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Spider Farm
zh_CN: 蜘蛛农场

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Toolsmithy
zh_CN: 工具铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a bread paddle because ...
en: making a bread paddle
zh_CN: 制造面包桨

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a pair of buckets because ...
en: making a pair of buckets
zh_CN: 制造一担水桶

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making fire tongs because ...
en: making fire tongs
zh_CN: 制造火钳

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a fishing net because ...
en: making a fishing net
zh_CN: 制作渔网

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hook pole because ...
en: making a hook pole
zh_CN: 制作钩杆

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hunting bow because ...
en: making a hunting bow
zh_CN: 制造狩猎弓

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making milking tongs because ...
en: making milking tongs
zh_CN: 制造挤奶钳

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a saw because ...
en: making a saw
zh_CN: 制造锯子

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a scythe because ...
en: making a scythe
zh_CN: 制造镰刀

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weapon Smithy
zh_CN: 兵器铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a light trident because ...
en: forging a light trident
zh_CN: 锻造轻型三叉戟

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a long trident because ...
en: forging a long trident
zh_CN: 锻造长三叉戟

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a steel trident because ...
en: forging a steel trident
zh_CN: 锻造钢三叉戟

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a double trident because ...
en: forging a double trident
zh_CN: 锻造双三叉戟

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a heavy double trident because ...
en: forging a heavy double trident
zh_CN: 锻造重型双三叉戟

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weaving Mill
zh_CN: 织坊

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving spidercloth because ...
en: weaving spidercloth
zh_CN: 编织蛛丝布

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start tailoring a tabard because ...
en: tailoring a tabard
zh_CN: 缝制无袖短外套

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start tailoring a golden tabard because ...
en: tailoring a golden tabard
zh_CN: 缝制黄金战袍

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Well
zh_CN: 井

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The carrier working at this well can’t find any water in his well.
zh_CN: 搬运工在他的水井工作区域内已找不到任何水资源。

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Woodcutter’s House
zh_CN: 樵夫之屋

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
en: The woodcutter working at this woodcutter’s house can’t find any trees in his work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a forester’s house.
zh_CN: 樵夫在他的樵夫小屋工作区域内已找不到任何可采的树木。你应该考虑拆除或销毁樵夫小屋，或者修建护林员之屋。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ax Workshop
zh_CN: 斧头厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging an ax because ...
en: forging an ax
zh_CN: 锻造斧头

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a sharp ax because ...
en: forging a sharp ax
zh_CN: 锻造锋利的斧头

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a broad ax because ...
en: forging a broad ax
zh_CN: 锻造板斧

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包房

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking bread because ...
en: baking pitta bread
zh_CN: 烘烤皮塔饼

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barracks
zh_CN: 步兵营

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
zh_CN: 征兵

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Big Inn
zh_CN: 大客栈

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing a snack because ...
en: preparing a snack
zh_CN: 做点心

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing a meal because ...
en: preparing a meal
zh_CN: 做饭

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Brewery
zh_CN: 啤酒坊

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing strong beer because ...
en: brewing strong beer
zh_CN: 酿造高浓度啤酒

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Cattle Farm
zh_CN: 养牛场

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start rearing cattle because ...
en: rearing cattle
zh_CN: 养牛

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
zh_CN: 煅炭窑

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Coal Mine
zh_CN: 煤矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座煤矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Coal Mine
zh_CN: 井下煤矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deeper Coal Mine
zh_CN: 深井煤矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座煤矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting wheat because ...
en: planting wheat
zh_CN: 种植小麦

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting wheat because ...
en: harvesting wheat
zh_CN: 采收小麦

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The farmer working at this farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
zh_CN: 在这个农场工作的农夫没有清理土壤就播撒了她的种子。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
zh_CN: 摆渡码头

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fisher’s Hut
zh_CN: 捕鱼小屋

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The fisher working out of this fisher’s hut can’t find any fish in his work area.
zh_CN: 渔夫在他的渔夫之屋工作区域内已找不到任何鱼类资源。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gamekeeper’s Hut
zh_CN: 猎场看守小屋

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Mine
zh_CN: 金矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座金矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑增强，拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Gold Mine
zh_CN: 井下金矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deeper Gold Mine
zh_CN: 深井金矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座金矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Granite Mine
zh_CN: 花岗石矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This granite mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座花岗石矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Helm Smithy
zh_CN: 铠甲铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a helmet because ...
en: forging a helmet
zh_CN: 锻造头盔

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a mask because ...
en: forging a mask
zh_CN: 锻造面具

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a warhelm because ...
en: forging a warhelm
zh_CN: 锻造战盔

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter’s Hut
zh_CN: 猎人小屋

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter working out of this hunter’s hut can’t find any game in his work area. Remember that you can build a gamekeeper’s hut to release more game into the wild.
zh_CN: 猎人在他的猎人小屋工作区域内已找不到任何可捕的猎物。记住，修建猎场看守小屋并放生更多的动物到荒野之中。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Inn
zh_CN: 客栈

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Iron Mine
zh_CN: 铁矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座铁矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Iron Mine
zh_CN: 井下铁矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deeper Iron Mine
zh_CN: 深井铁矿

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座铁矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Lime Kiln
zh_CN: 石灰窑

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mixing grout because ...
en: mixing grout
zh_CN: 搅拌泥浆

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Lumberjack’s Hut
zh_CN: 伐木小屋

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The lumberjack working at this lumberjack’s hut can’t find any trees in his work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a ranger’s hut.
zh_CN: 伐木工在他的伐木小屋工作区域内已找不到任何可采的树木。你应该考虑拆除或销毁樵夫小屋，或者修建护林员小屋小屋。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Metal Workshop
zh_CN: 五金车间

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a fishing rod because ...
en: making a fishing rod
zh_CN: 制作鱼竿

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a hunting spear because ...
en: making a hunting spear
zh_CN: 制作狩猎长矛

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Micro Brewery
zh_CN: 小型酿酒厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing beer because ...
en: brewing beer
zh_CN: 酿造啤酒

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The stonemason working at this quarry can’t find any rocks in his work area.
zh_CN: 石匠在他的采石场工作区域内已找不到任何岩石资源。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ranger’s Hut
zh_CN: 护林员小屋

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Reed Yard
zh_CN: 芦苇苑

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting reed because ...
en: planting reed
zh_CN: 种植芦苇

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting reed because ...
en: harvesting reed
zh_CN: 采收芦苇

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The gardener working at this reed yard has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
zh_CN: 在这个芦苇苑工作的园丁没有清理土壤就播撒了她的种子。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s Hut
zh_CN: 侦察兵小屋

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
zh_CN: 造船厂

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smelting Works
zh_CN: 冶炼厂

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tavern
zh_CN: 小酒馆

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: War Mill
zh_CN: 战争磨坊

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a bronze ax because ...
en: forging a bronze ax
zh_CN: 锻造青铜斧

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a battle ax because ...
en: forging a battle ax
zh_CN: 锻造战斧

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a warrior’s ax because ...
en: forging a warrior’s ax
zh_CN: 锻造勇士之斧

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weaving Mill
zh_CN: 织坊

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving because ...
en: weaving
zh_CN: 纺织

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Well
zh_CN: 井

[ctx: barbarians_building]
en: The carrier working at this well can’t find any water in his well.
zh_CN: 搬运工在他的水井工作区域内已找不到任何水资源。

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Wood Hardener
zh_CN: 木材硬化厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start hardening wood because ...
en: hardening wood
zh_CN: 硬化木料

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Armor Smithy
zh_CN: 盔甲铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a suit of armor because ...
en: forging a suit of armor
zh_CN: 锻造一套盔甲

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a suit of chain armor because ...
en: forging a suit of chain armor
zh_CN: 锻造一套链式盔甲

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a suit of gilded armor because ...
en: forging a suit of gilded armor
zh_CN: 锻造一套镀金盔甲

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包房

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking bread because ...
en: baking bread
zh_CN: 烘烤面包

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barracks
zh_CN: 步兵营

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
zh_CN: 征兵

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Brewery
zh_CN: 啤酒坊

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
zh_CN: 煅炭窑

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Coal Mine
zh_CN: 煤矿

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座煤矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑增强，拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Coal Mine
zh_CN: 井下煤矿

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座煤矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Donkey Farm
zh_CN: 养驴场

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start rearing donkeys because ...
en: rearing donkeys
zh_CN: 喂驴

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The farmer working at this farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
zh_CN: 在这个农场工作的农夫没有清理土壤就播撒了她的种子。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
zh_CN: 摆渡码头

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fisher’s House
zh_CN: 渔夫之屋

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The fisher working out of this fisher’s house can’t find any fish in his work area.
zh_CN: 渔夫在他的渔夫之屋工作区域内已找不到任何鱼类资源。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Forester’s House
zh_CN: 护林员之屋

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Mine
zh_CN: 金矿

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座金矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑增强，拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Gold Mine
zh_CN: 井下金矿

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座金矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter’s House
zh_CN: 猎人之屋

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter working out of this hunter’s house can’t find any game in his work area.
zh_CN: 猎人在他的猎人之屋工作区域内已找不到任何猎物。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Inn
zh_CN: 客栈

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Iron Mine
zh_CN: 铁矿

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座铁矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑增强，拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Iron Mine
zh_CN: 井下铁矿

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座铁矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Lumberjack’s House
zh_CN: 伐木工之屋

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The lumberjack working at this lumberjack’s house can’t find any trees in his work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a forester’s house.
zh_CN: 伐木工在他的伐木工之屋工作区域内已找不到任何可采的树木。你应该考虑拆除或销毁伐木工之屋，或者修建护林员之屋。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Marble Mine
zh_CN: 大理石矿

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start mining marble because ...
en: mining marble
zh_CN: 开采大理石

en: No Marble
zh_CN: 没有大理石

en: Main Marble Vein Exhausted
zh_CN: 大理石矿的主矿脉已耗尽

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This marble mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座大理石矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑增强，拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Marble Mine
zh_CN: 井下大理石矿

[ctx: empire_building]
en: This marble mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座大理石矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Mill
zh_CN: 磨坊

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start grinding wheat because ...
en: grinding wheat
zh_CN: 碾磨小麦

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Piggery
zh_CN: 养猪场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start raising pigs because ...
en: raising pigs
zh_CN: 养猪

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start quarrying marble because ...
en: quarrying marble
zh_CN: 采集大理石

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The stonemason working at this quarry can’t find any rocks in his work area.
zh_CN: 石匠在他的采石场工作区域内已找不到任何岩石资源。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sawmill
zh_CN: 锯木厂

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s House
zh_CN: 侦察兵之家

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sheep Farm
zh_CN: 牧羊场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start breeding sheep because ...
en: breeding sheep
zh_CN: 种羊

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
zh_CN: 造船厂

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smelting Works
zh_CN: 冶炼厂

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Stonemason’s House
zh_CN: 石匠之屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sculpting a marble column because ...
en: sculpting a marble column
zh_CN: 雕刻大理石柱

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tavern
zh_CN: 小酒馆

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Toolsmithy
zh_CN: 工具铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a basket because ...
en: making a basket
zh_CN: 制作篮子

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Vineyard
zh_CN: 葡萄园

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting grapevines because ...
en: planting grapevines
zh_CN: 种植葡萄藤

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting grapevines because ...
en: harvesting grapes
zh_CN: 采收葡萄

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The vine farmer working at this vineyard has no cleared soil to plant his grapevines.
zh_CN: 在这个葡萄酒庄工作的葡萄种植农夫没有清理土壤就种植了她的葡萄藤。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weapon Smithy
zh_CN: 兵器铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a wooden spear because ...
en: forging a wooden spear
zh_CN: 打造木矛

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a spear because ...
en: forging a spear
zh_CN: 锻造长矛

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging an advanced spear because ...
en: forging an advanced spear
zh_CN: 锻造高级长矛

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a heavy spear because ...
en: forging a heavy spear
zh_CN: 锻造铁脊长矛

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a war spear because ...
en: forging a war spear
zh_CN: 锻造战矛

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weaving Mill
zh_CN: 织坊

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Well
zh_CN: 井

[ctx: empire_building]
en: The carrier working at this well can’t find any water in his well.
zh_CN: 搬运工在他的水井工作区域内已找不到任何水资源。

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Winery
zh_CN: 葡萄酒酿造厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making wine because ...
en: making wine
zh_CN: 制作葡萄酒

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Aqua Farm
zh_CN: 水产养殖场

en: No Ponds
zh_CN: 没有池塘

en: Out of Fish Ponds
zh_CN: 鱼塘范围之外

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The fisher working at this aqua farm can’t find any fish ponds in his work area. Please make sure there is a working clay pit nearby and the aqua farm is supplied with all needed wares, or consider dismantling or destroying this building.
zh_CN: 渔夫在他的水产养殖场工作区域内已找不到任何可捕的鱼类。 请确保附近有一个能够正常工作的黏土井，和能够正常供应所需的所有物品的水产养殖场，或者考虑拆除或摧毁这座建筑。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Large Armor Smithy
zh_CN: 重装盔甲铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a broadsword because ...
en: forging a broadsword
zh_CN: 锻造阔剑

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a double-edged sword because ...
en: forging a double-edged sword
zh_CN: 锻造双刃剑

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a golden helmet because ...
en: forging a golden helmet
zh_CN: 锻造黄金头盔

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Small Armor Smithy
zh_CN: 轻装盔甲铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a short sword because ...
en: forging a short sword
zh_CN: 锻造短剑

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a long sword because ...
en: forging a long sword
zh_CN: 锻造长剑

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包房

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Barracks
zh_CN: 步兵营

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recruiting soldier because ...
en: recruiting soldier
zh_CN: 征兵

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Beekeeper’s House
zh_CN: 养蜂房屋

en: No Flowers
zh_CN: 没有花朵

en: Out of Flowers
zh_CN: 没有花朵资源了

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Berry Farm
zh_CN: 浆果园

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting bushes because ...
en: planting bushes
zh_CN: 种植灌木

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Blacksmithy
zh_CN: 铁匠铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a felling ax because ...
en: forging a felling ax
zh_CN: 锻造伐木斧

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start forging a pick because ...
en: forging a pick
zh_CN: 锻造鹤嘴镐

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Brewery
zh_CN: 啤酒坊

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Brick Kiln
zh_CN: 砖窑

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start burning bricks because ...
en: burning bricks
zh_CN: 烧制砖块

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Burner’s House
zh_CN: 煅炭厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making a charcoal stack because ...
en: making a charcoal stack
zh_CN: 码炭成堆

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start collecting coal because ...
en: collecting coal
zh_CN: 采煤

en: Out of Clay Ponds
zh_CN: 粘土池塘范围之外

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The charcoal burner working at this charcoal burner’s house can’t find any clay ponds in his work area. Please make sure there is a working clay pit nearby and the charcoal burner’s house is supplied with all needed wares, or consider dismantling or destroying this building.
zh_CN: 烧炭工在他的煅炭厂工作区域内已找不到任何黏土池。 请确保附近有一个能够正常工作的黏土井，和能够正常供应所需的所有物品的煅炭厂，或者考虑拆除或摧毁这座建筑。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Charcoal Kiln
zh_CN: 煅炭窑

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Clay Pit
zh_CN: 黏土井

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start making clay because ...
en: making clay
zh_CN: 生产黏土

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "No Level Ground" for clay pits
en: No Ground
zh_CN: 没有土地

en: No Level Ground
zh_CN: 没有地坪

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The clay digger working at this clay pit can’t find any level ground in his work area. Consider dismantling this clay pit and rebuilding it somewhere else.
zh_CN: 挖泥工在他的黏土井工作区域内已找不到任何可采的地坪。应该考虑拆除这座黏土井并在别的地方重建。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Coal Mine
zh_CN: 煤矿

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座煤矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑增强，拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Coal Mine
zh_CN: 井下煤矿

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This coal mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座煤矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fruit Collector’s House
zh_CN: 摘果人之屋

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start gathering berries because ...
en: gathering berries
zh_CN: 采摘浆果

en: No Bushes
zh_CN: 没有灌木

en: Out of Berries
zh_CN: 没有浆果资源了

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The fruit collector working at this fruit collector’s house can’t find any berry bushes in his work area. You should consider building another berry farm, or dismantling or destroying this building.
zh_CN: 摘果人在他的摘果人之屋工作区域内已找不到任何可采的浆果丛。你应该考虑建造另外一个浆果园，或者拆除或销毁这座建筑。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Drinking Hall
zh_CN: 酒馆

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start planting barley because ...
en: planting barley
zh_CN: 种植大麦

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start harvesting barley because ...
en: harvesting barley
zh_CN: 采收大麦

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The farmer working at this farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
zh_CN: 在这个农场工作的农夫没有清理土壤就播撒了她的种子。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Ferry Yard
zh_CN: 摆渡码头

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Fisher’s House
zh_CN: 渔夫之屋

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The fisher working out of this fisher’s house can’t find any fish in his work area.
zh_CN: 渔夫在他的渔夫之屋工作区域内已找不到任何鱼资源。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Forester’s House
zh_CN: 护林员之屋

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Furnace
zh_CN: 熔炉

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Gold Mine
zh_CN: 金矿

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座金矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑增强，拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Gold Mine
zh_CN: 井下金矿

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This gold mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座金矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Honey Bread Bakery
zh_CN: 蜂蜜面包烘房

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start baking honey bread because ...
en: baking honey bread
zh_CN: 烘烤蜂蜜面包

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Hunter’s House
zh_CN: 猎人之屋

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: "game" means animals that you can hunt
en: The hunter working out of this hunter’s house can’t find any game in his work area.
zh_CN: 猎人在他的猎人之屋工作区域内已找不到任何猎物。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Iron Mine
zh_CN: 铁矿

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座铁矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑增强，拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Iron Mine
zh_CN: 井下铁矿

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This iron mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座铁矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Mead Brewery
zh_CN: 蜂蜜酿酒厂

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start brewing mead because ...
en: brewing mead
zh_CN: 酿造蜂蜜酒

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Quarry
zh_CN: 采石场

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The stonemason working at this quarry can’t find any rocks in his work area.
zh_CN: 石匠在他的采石场工作区域内已找不到任何岩石资源。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Recycling Center
zh_CN: 再生中心

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recycling fur because ...
en: recycling fur
zh_CN: 回收毛皮

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recycling iron because ...
en: recycling iron
zh_CN: 回收铁

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start recycling iron and gold because ...
en: recycling iron and gold
zh_CN: 回收铁和黄金

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Reed Farm
zh_CN: 芦苇场

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The reed farmer working at this reed farm has no cleared soil to plant his seeds.
zh_CN: 在这个芦苇场工作的芦苇场农夫没有清理土壤就播撒了她的种子。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Reindeer Farm
zh_CN: 驯鹿场

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start rearing reindeer because ...
en: rearing reindeer
zh_CN: 饲养驯鹿

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start producing fur because ...
en: producing fur
zh_CN: 生产毛皮

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Rock Mine
zh_CN: 岩石矿

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This rock mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. You should consider enhancing, dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座岩石矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。你应该考虑增强，拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Deep Rock Mine
zh_CN: 井下岩石矿

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: This rock mine’s main vein is exhausted. Expect strongly diminished returns on investment. This mine can’t be enhanced any further, so you should consider dismantling or destroying it.
zh_CN: 这座岩石矿的主矿脉已耗尽。 预计投资回报将大幅下降。这座矿不能再被增强了，所以你应该考虑拆除或销毁它。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Scout’s House
zh_CN: 侦察兵之家

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Sewing Room
zh_CN: 裁缝铺

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sewing fur garment because ...
en: sewing fur garment
zh_CN: 缝制皮装

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Shipyard
zh_CN: 造船厂

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Smokery
zh_CN: 熏肉铺

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tailor’s Shop
zh_CN: 裁缝店

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sewing studded fur garment because ...
en: sewing studded fur garment
zh_CN: 缝制钉饰皮铠

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sewing golden fur garment because ...
en: sewing golden fur garment
zh_CN: 缝制金缕皮铠

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Tavern
zh_CN: 小酒馆

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing only one ration because ... (can produce more efficient when supply is good)
en: preparing only one ration
zh_CN: 只准备一份定额口粮

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start preparing rations because ...
en: preparing rations
zh_CN: 准备定额口粮

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Weaving Mill
zh_CN: 织坊

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start weaving cloth because ...
en: weaving cloth
zh_CN: 织布

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Well
zh_CN: 井

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The carrier working at this well can’t find any water in his well.
zh_CN: 搬运工在他的水井工作区域内已找不到任何水资源。

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Woodcutter’s House
zh_CN: 樵夫之屋

[ctx: frisians_building]
en: The woodcutter working at this woodcutter’s house can’t find any trees in his work area. You should consider dismantling or destroying the building or building a forester’s house.
zh_CN: 樵夫在他的樵夫小屋工作区域内已找不到任何可采的树木。你应该考虑拆除或销毁樵夫小屋，或者修建护林员之屋。

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Glade
zh_CN: 林中训练场

note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start sleeping because ...
en: sleeping
zh_CN: 睡觉

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的闪避从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN:  士兵的闪避从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 2 to level 3
zh_CN:  士兵的闪避从第2级升级到第3级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 2 to level 3
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从第2级升级到第3级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的防御从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的防御从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Amazon training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
zh_CN:  没有士兵训练！

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Amazon training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
zh_CN: 找不到符合此训练级别的士兵

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warriors’ Gathering
zh_CN: 勇士俱乐部

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Dungeon
zh_CN: 地牢

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 2 to level 3
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第2级升级到第3级

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 3 to level 4
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第3级升级到第4级

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Atlantean training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
zh_CN:  没有士兵训练！

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Atlantean training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
zh_CN: 找不到符合此训练级别的士兵

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Labyrinth
zh_CN: 迷宫

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的防御从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的防御从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的闪避从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN:  士兵的闪避从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Battle Arena
zh_CN: 搏击场

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的闪避从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN:  士兵的闪避从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Barbarian training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
zh_CN:  没有士兵训练！

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Barbarian training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
zh_CN: 找不到符合此训练级别的士兵

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Camp
zh_CN: 训练营

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 2 to level 3
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第2级升级到第3级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 3 to level 4
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第3级升级到第4级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 4 to level 5
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第4级升级到第5级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 2 to level 3
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从第2级升级到第3级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Arena
zh_CN: 竞技场

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的闪避从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Empire training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
zh_CN:  没有士兵训练！

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Empire training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
zh_CN: 找不到符合此训练级别的士兵

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Colosseum
zh_CN: 角斗场

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier evade from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN:  士兵的闪避从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Camp
zh_CN: 训练营

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 2 to level 3
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第2级升级到第3级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 3 to level 4
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第3级升级到第4级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 2 to level 3
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从第2级升级到第3级

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 3 to level 4
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从第3级升级到第4级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Arena
zh_CN: 训练场

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 3 to level 4
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第3级升级到第4级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 4 to level 5
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第4级升级到第5级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 5 to level 6
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第5级升级到第6级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的防御从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Frisian training site tooltip when it has no soldiers assigned
en: No soldier to train!
zh_CN:  没有士兵训练！

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Frisian training site tooltip when none of the present soldiers match the current training program
en: No soldier found for this training level!
zh_CN: 找不到符合此训练级别的士兵

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Training Camp
zh_CN: 训练营

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 1 to level 2
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第1级升级到第2级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier attack from level 2 to level 3
zh_CN: 士兵的攻击从第2级升级到第3级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier health from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的健康从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: Completed/Skipped/Did not start upgrading ... because ...
en: upgrading soldier defense from level 0 to level 1
zh_CN: 士兵的防御从0级升级到第1级

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
zh_CN: 总部

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
zh_CN: 港口

[ctx: amazons_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
zh_CN: 总部

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
zh_CN: 港口

[ctx: atlanteans_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
zh_CN: 总部

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
zh_CN: 港口

[ctx: barbarians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
zh_CN: 总部

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters Shipwreck
zh_CN: 失事船舶临时总部

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
zh_CN: 港口

[ctx: empire_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Headquarters
zh_CN: 总部

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Port
zh_CN: 港口

[ctx: frisians_building]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a building name used in lists of buildings
en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Efficiency
zh_CN: 效率

en: Stockpile
zh_CN: 库存

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Ashes
zh_CN: 灰烬

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (harvested)
zh_CN: 麦田(收获的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (medium)
zh_CN: 麦田(半熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (ripe)
zh_CN: 麦田(成熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (small)
zh_CN: 麦田(小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Barley Field (tiny)
zh_CN: 麦田(微小的)

en: Blueberry Bush (medium)
zh_CN: 蓝莓树丛(半熟的)

en: Blueberry Bush (ripe)
zh_CN: 蓝莓树丛(成熟的)

en: Blueberry Bush (small)
zh_CN: 蓝莓树丛(小的)

en: Blueberry Bush (tiny)
zh_CN: 蓝莓树丛(微小的)

en: Black Currant (medium)
zh_CN: 黑加仑(半熟的)

en: Black Currant (ripe)
zh_CN: 黑加仑(成熟的)

en: Black Currant (small)
zh_CN: 黑加仑(小的)

en: Black Currant (tiny)
zh_CN: 黑加仑(微小的)

en: Red Currant (medium)
zh_CN: 红加仑(半熟的)

en: Red Currant (ripe)
zh_CN: 红加仑(成熟的)

en: Red Currant (small)
zh_CN: 红加仑(小的)

en: Red Currant (tiny)
zh_CN: 红加仑(微小的)

en: Desert Hackberry (medium)
zh_CN: 沙漠朴树(半熟的)

en: Desert Hackberry (ripe)
zh_CN: 沙漠朴树(成熟的)

en: Desert Hackberry (small)
zh_CN: 沙漠朴树(小的)

en: Desert Hackberry (tiny)
zh_CN: 沙漠朴树(微小的)

en: Juniper (medium)
zh_CN: 杜松(半熟的)

en: Juniper (ripe)
zh_CN: 杜松(成熟的)

en: Juniper (small)
zh_CN: 杜松(小的)

en: Juniper (tiny)
zh_CN: 杜松(微小的)

en: Raspberry Bush (medium)
zh_CN: 树莓丛(半熟的)

en: Raspberry Bush (ripe)
zh_CN: 树莓丛(成熟的)

en: Raspberry Bush (small)
zh_CN: 树莓丛(小的)

en: Raspberry Bush (tiny)
zh_CN: 树莓丛(微小的)

en: Sea Buckthorn (medium)
zh_CN: 沙棘果(半熟的)

en: Sea Buckthorn (ripe)
zh_CN: 沙棘果(成熟的)

en: Sea Buckthorn (small)
zh_CN: 沙棘果(小的)

en: Sea Buckthorn (tiny)
zh_CN: 沙棘果(微小的)

en: Stink Shepherd’s Tree (medium)
zh_CN: 臭牧羊树(半熟的)

en: Stink Shepherd’s Tree (ripe)
zh_CN: 臭牧羊树(成熟的)

en: Stink Shepherd’s Tree (small)
zh_CN: 臭牧羊树(小的)

en: Stink Shepherd’s Tree (tiny)
zh_CN: 臭牧羊树(微小的)

en: Strawberries (medium)
zh_CN: 草莓(半熟的)

en: Strawberries (ripe)
zh_CN: 草莓(成熟的)

en: Strawberries (small)
zh_CN: 草莓(小的)

en: Strawberries (tiny)
zh_CN: 草莓(微小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (harvested)
zh_CN: 黑根田地(收获的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (medium)
zh_CN: 黑根田地(半熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (ripe)
zh_CN: 黑根田地(成熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (small)
zh_CN: 黑根田地(小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Blackroot Field (tiny)
zh_CN: 黑根田地(微小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (harvested)
zh_CN: 玉米地(收获的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (medium)
zh_CN: 玉米地(半熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (ripe)
zh_CN: 玉米地(成熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (small)
zh_CN: 玉米地(小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Cornfield (tiny)
zh_CN: 玉米地(微小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Destroyed building
zh_CN: 毁坏的建筑物

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Grapevine (medium)
zh_CN: 葡萄藤(半熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Grapevine (ripe)
zh_CN: 葡萄藤(成熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Grapevine (small)
zh_CN: 葡萄藤(小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Grapevine (tiny)
zh_CN: 葡萄藤(微小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Burning Charcoal Stack
zh_CN: 燃烧的木炭堆

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Pond With Charcoal
zh_CN: 木炭池

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Dry Pond
zh_CN: 干旱池塘

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Pond With Fish Spawn
zh_CN: 有鱼卵的池塘

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Pond With Fish
zh_CN: 有鱼的池塘

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Reed Field (medium)
zh_CN: 芦苇田(中等的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Reed Field (ripe)
zh_CN: 芦苇田(成熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Reed Field (small)
zh_CN: 芦苇田(小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Reed Field (tiny)
zh_CN: 芦苇田(微小的)

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Gold
zh_CN: 一些黄金

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Gold
zh_CN: 许多黄金

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: No Resources
zh_CN: 没有资源

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Granite
zh_CN: 一些花岗石

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Granite
zh_CN: 许多花岗石

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Coal
zh_CN: 一些煤

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Coal
zh_CN: 许多煤

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Iron
zh_CN: 一些铁

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Iron
zh_CN: 许多铁

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Crystals
zh_CN: 一些水晶

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Crystals
zh_CN: 许多水晶

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Water
zh_CN: 水

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: Some Marble
zh_CN: 一些大理石

[ctx: resource_indicator]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a resource name used in lists of resources
en: A Lot of Marble
zh_CN: 许多大理石

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Ship Under Construction
zh_CN: 建造中的船只

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 轻木树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 轻木树(老的)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree
zh_CN: 轻木树

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 轻木树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree. TRANSLATORS: This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Balsa Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 轻木树(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Cocoa Tree (mature)
zh_CN: 可可树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Cocoa Tree (old)
zh_CN: 可可树(老的)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Cocoa Tree (pole)
zh_CN: 可可树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Cocoa Tree (sapling)
zh_CN: 可可树(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Dead Tree
zh_CN: 枯树

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 铁木树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 铁木树(老的)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree
zh_CN: 铁木树

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 铁木树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Ironwood Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 铁木树(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 橡胶树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 橡胶树(老的)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree
zh_CN: 橡胶树

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 橡胶树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is an amazon rare tree.
en: Rubber Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 橡胶树(树苗)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (harvested)
zh_CN: 麦田(收获的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (medium)
zh_CN: 麦田(半熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (ripe)
zh_CN: 麦田(成熟的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (small)
zh_CN: 麦田(小的)

[ctx: immovable]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an immovable name used in lists of immovables
en: Wheat Field (tiny)
zh_CN: 麦田(微小的)

en: The Widelands Development Team
zh_CN: Widelands 开发团队

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition descname = _("Discovery"), TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Discovery" starting condition tooltip = _("Start the game with three ships on the ocean and only a handful of supplies"), map_tags = {"seafaring"}, incompatible_wc = {"scripting
en: Discovery
zh_CN: 发现

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Discovery" starting condition
en: Start the game with three ships on the ocean and only a handful of supplies
zh_CN: 从在海上的三艘船开始游戏，船上仅有极少的给养。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Fortified Village
zh_CN: 要塞与村庄

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Fortified Village" starting condition
en: Start the game with a fortified military installation
zh_CN: 从一个有筑防御工事的军事基地开始游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Headquarters
zh_CN: 总部

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Headquarters" starting condition
en: Start the game with your headquarters only
zh_CN: 从只有总部建筑开始游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: New World
zh_CN: 新的世界

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "New World" starting condition
en: Start the game with seven ships full of wares on the ocean
zh_CN: 从在海上的七艘船开始游戏，船上满载物品。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Poor Hamlet
zh_CN: 贫穷村寨

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Poor Hamlet" (minimum) starting condition
en: Start the game with just a warehouse and the bare minimum for bootstrapping an economy. Warning: the AI can’t successfully start from this.
zh_CN: 从一个仓库和最低限度的经济增长开始游戏。警告：人工智能无法从这里成功开始。

en: Be careful
zh_CN: 注意

en: You only have exactly the wares for each tool you will need to start your economy. Make sure no unneeded tool is created.
zh_CN: 你仅仅拥有恰量的物品用来制造启动经济所需的各种工具。确保不要制造不需要的工具，避免浪费材料。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Struggling Outpost
zh_CN: 战争中的前哨

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Hardcore" starting condition
en: Start the game with just your headquarters and very few wares for bootstrapping an economy. Warning: the AI can’t successfully start from this.
zh_CN: 仅从你的总部和很少的物品开始游戏并推动经济发展，警告：人工智能无法从这里成功开始。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Trading Outpost
zh_CN: 贸易前哨

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Trading Outpost" starting condition
en: If this player runs low on important wares, they will be replenished for free
zh_CN: 如果这名玩家缺乏重要物品，他们将得到免费的补充

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the name of a starting condition
en: Village
zh_CN: 村庄

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the tooltip for the "Village" starting condition
en: Start the game with a peaceful village
zh_CN: 从一个和平的村庄开始游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name
en: Atlanteans
zh_CN: 亚特兰蒂斯人

en: This tribe is known from the oldest tales. The sons and daughters of Atlantis.
zh_CN: 从最古老的传说中获知了这个部族，亚特兰蒂斯的儿女。

en: You have only one iron for each tool you will need to start your economy. Make sure no unneeded tool is created.
zh_CN: 对于你将需要启动的经济来说，每制造一个工具都将需要一个铁块。确保不要制造不需要的工具。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name
en: Barbarians
zh_CN: 蛮族

en: The mighty tribes of the east-lands.
zh_CN: 东方的强大部族。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name
en: Empire
zh_CN: 帝国

en: This is the culture of the Roman Empire.
zh_CN: 这就是罗马帝国的文化。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a tribe name
en: Frisians
zh_CN: 弗里西亚部族

en: The inhabitants of the rough North Sea shore.
zh_CN: 粗枝大叶的北海海岸居民。

en: Tribal Encyclopedia
zh_CN: 部落大百科

en: General
zh_CN: 将军

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Tips
zh_CN: 提示

en: Wares
zh_CN: 物品

en: Workers
zh_CN: 工人

en: Buildings
zh_CN: 建筑

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the ship's name used in lists of units
en: Ship
zh_CN: 船

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Orinoco
zh_CN: 奥里诺科河

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Abacaxis
zh_CN: 阿巴卡西斯号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Anchicayá
zh_CN: 阿测查雅号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Guáitara
zh_CN: 危地马拉号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Iscuandé
zh_CN: 伊斯库昂代号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Amazonian ship is named after a river
en: Putumayo
zh_CN: 普图马约号

[ctx: atlanteans_ship]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Atlanteans' ship's name used in lists of units
en: Ship
zh_CN: 船

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Abaco
zh_CN: 阿巴科号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Agate
zh_CN: 玛瑙号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Alexandrite
zh_CN: 亚历山大变色石号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Amber
zh_CN: 琥珀号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Amethyst
zh_CN: 紫水晶号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Antigua
zh_CN: 安提瓜岛号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Aquamarine
zh_CN: 海蓝宝石号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Atlantean ship name
en: Atlantean’s Stronghold
zh_CN: 亚特兰蒂斯岛的要塞

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Atlantean ship name
en: Atlantis
zh_CN: 亚特兰蒂斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Bahama
zh_CN: 巴哈马

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Barbuda
zh_CN: 巴尔布达

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Beryl
zh_CN: 绿柱石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Blanquilla
zh_CN: 布兰基亚岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Caicos
zh_CN: 凯科斯群岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Cassiterite
zh_CN: 锡石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Cat’s Eye
zh_CN: 猫眼

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Citrine
zh_CN: 黄水晶

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Colionder
zh_CN: 克林德尔

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Eleuthera
zh_CN: 伊柳塞拉

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Emerald
zh_CN: 绿宝石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Inagua
zh_CN: 伊纳瓜

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Jundlina
zh_CN: 朱鼎利纳

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Atlantean ship name
en: Juventud
zh_CN: 尤文图德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: King Ajanthul
zh_CN: 阿甘图尔国王

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: King Askandor
zh_CN: 阿斯坎多尔国王

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Kitts
zh_CN: 基茨

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Loftomor
zh_CN: 罗夫托莫

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Malachite
zh_CN: 孔雀石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Moonstone
zh_CN: 月光石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Mystic Quartz
zh_CN: 神秘石英

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Nassau
zh_CN: 巴哈马群岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Nevis
zh_CN: 尼维斯岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Obsidian
zh_CN: 黑曜石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Onyx
zh_CN: 玛瑙

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Opol
zh_CN: 奥波尔

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Orchila
zh_CN: 奥契拉岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Ostur
zh_CN: 奥斯特

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Pearl
zh_CN: 珍珠

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Sapphire
zh_CN: 蓝宝石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Satul
zh_CN: 萨图尔神

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an in-game character
en: Sidolus
zh_CN: 西多勒斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Sphalerite
zh_CN: 闪锌矿

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Atlantean ship name
en: Spider
zh_CN: 蜘蛛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Spinel
zh_CN: 尖晶石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Sunstone
zh_CN: 日长石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Tiger Eye
zh_CN: 虎睛石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Tobago
zh_CN: 多巴哥岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Topaz
zh_CN: 黄宝石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Tortuga
zh_CN: 托尔图加岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after a mineral
en: Tourmaline
zh_CN: 黑碧玺

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Atlantean ship is named after an island
en: Trinidad
zh_CN: 特立尼达

[ctx: barbarians_ship]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Barbarians' ship's name used in lists of units
en: Ship
zh_CN: 船

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Agilaz
zh_CN: 阿吉拉兹

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Aslaug
zh_CN: 亚丝拉琪

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Baldr
zh_CN: 巴尔德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Bear
zh_CN: 熊

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Beowulf
zh_CN: 贝奥武甫

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after an in-game character
en: Boldreth
zh_CN: 博尔德雷思

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after an in-game character
en: Chat’Karuth
zh_CN: 查特·卡鲁斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Dellingr
zh_CN: 得林

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Fulla
zh_CN: 芙拉

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Gersemi
zh_CN: 格尔塞蜜

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Hagbard
zh_CN: 哈格巴德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Heidrek
zh_CN: 海德雷克

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Heimdallr
zh_CN: 海姆达尔

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Hnoss
zh_CN: 赫诺丝

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Hrothgar
zh_CN: 赫罗斯加

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Ingeld
zh_CN: 英叶德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Karl Hundason
zh_CN: 卡尔亨德森

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after an in-game character
en: Khantrukh
zh_CN: 坎特鲁克

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Lynx
zh_CN: 猞猁

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Mani
zh_CN: 曼尼

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Odin
zh_CN: 奥丁

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Red Fox
zh_CN: 红狐

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is mentioned in some lore texts
en: Saxnot
zh_CN: 萨克斯诺特

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Sigmund
zh_CN: 西格蒙德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after a barbarian bard
en: Sigurd
zh_CN: 西古德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Snotra
zh_CN: 斯洛特拉

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Thor
zh_CN: 雷神

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Barbarian ship is named after an in-game character
en: Thron
zh_CN: 斯隆

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Ullr
zh_CN: 乌勒尔

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Valdar
zh_CN: 瓦尔达

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Vili
zh_CN: 威宁

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Volf
zh_CN: 伏尔夫

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Wild Boar
zh_CN: 野猪

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Wolverine
zh_CN: 狼獾

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This a Barbarian ship name
en: Yrsa
zh_CN: 伊尔萨

[ctx: empire_ship]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Empire's ship's name used in lists of units
en: Ship
zh_CN: 船

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Adriatic Sea
zh_CN: 亚得里亚海

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山大

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after an in-game character
en: Amalea
zh_CN: 亚玛利亚

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Amolius
zh_CN: 阿莫利乌斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Apollo
zh_CN: 阿波罗

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Augustus
zh_CN: 奥古斯都

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Azurea Sea
zh_CN: 阿祖拉海

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Baltic Sea
zh_CN: 波罗的海

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Bellona
zh_CN: 贝洛娜

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Ben Hur
zh_CN: 宾汉

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Bounty
zh_CN: 赏金

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Brutus
zh_CN: 布鲁特斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Caligula
zh_CN: 卡利古拉

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Camilla
zh_CN: 卡米拉

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Carrara
zh_CN: 卡拉拉

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Caesar
zh_CN: 凯撒

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Cicero
zh_CN: 西塞罗

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Claudius
zh_CN: 克劳迪厄斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Diana
zh_CN: 戴安娜

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Domitianus
zh_CN: 多米蒂亚努斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Empire Glory
zh_CN: 帝国荣耀

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Faustulus
zh_CN: 浮士德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Galba
zh_CN: 加尔巴号

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Gallus
zh_CN: 加卢斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Ianus
zh_CN: 雅努斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Iulius Caesar
zh_CN:  尤利乌斯·凯撒

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman goddess
en: Iuno
zh_CN: 卢诺

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Iupiter
zh_CN: 卢皮特

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Latium
zh_CN: 拉齐奥

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Latonia
zh_CN: 拉托尼亚

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Leonardo
zh_CN: 里昂纳多

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Liguria
zh_CN: 利古里亚

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after an in-game character
en: Lutius
zh_CN: 卢图斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Marble
zh_CN: 大理石

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Mars
zh_CN: 战神

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman goddess
en: Minerva
zh_CN: 密涅瓦

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海神尼普顿

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Nero
zh_CN: 尼禄

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Nerva
zh_CN: 涅尔瓦

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Octavianus
zh_CN: 屋大维

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Otho
zh_CN: 奥托

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman god
en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Portus Bellus
zh_CN: 贝卢斯港

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Quirinus
zh_CN: 基里努斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Remus
zh_CN: 雷姆斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Romulus
zh_CN: 罗米拉斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after an in-game character
en: Saledus
zh_CN: 塞勒杜斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman deity
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 农神

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Siena
zh_CN: 锡耶纳

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Sparta
zh_CN: 斯巴达

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Thyrrenia
zh_CN: 伊特鲁里亚

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Tiberius
zh_CN: 泰比里厄斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Titus
zh_CN: 提图斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Traianus
zh_CN: 特拉扬斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Venus
zh_CN: 维纳斯

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Vespasianus
zh_CN: 维斯帕西安

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This Empire ship is named after a Roman goddess
en: Vesta
zh_CN: 女灶神

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Vinea
zh_CN: 威尼亚

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an Empire ship name
en: Vitellius
zh_CN: 维特里乌斯

[ctx: frisians_ship]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is the Frisians' ship's name used in lists of units
en: Ship
zh_CN: 船

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Amrum
zh_CN: 阿姆鲁姆

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a no longer existing island in Northern Frisia
en: Alt-Nordstrand
zh_CN: 奥特-诺德斯特兰

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a peninsula in Northern Frisia
en: Eiderstedt
zh_CN: 艾德斯特德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Föhr
zh_CN: 弗尔

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Gröde
zh_CN: 格勒德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Habel
zh_CN: 哈贝尔

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Hamburger Hallig
zh_CN: 汉堡角

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after an island in the North Sea
en: Helgoland
zh_CN: 黑尔戈兰岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a region in Northern Frisia
en: Hever
zh_CN: 希佛堡

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Hooge
zh_CN: 霍克岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a sand in Northern Frisia
en: Japsand
zh_CN: 杰彭士德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a sand in Northern Frisia
en: Kormoransand
zh_CN: 鸬鹚沙滩

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Langeneß
zh_CN: 兰根ß

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a water body in Northern Frisia
en: Norderaue
zh_CN: 诺德劳

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Norderoog
zh_CN: 诺德罗格

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a sand in Northern Frisia
en: Norderoogsand
zh_CN: 诺德罗格沙滩

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Nordstrand
zh_CN: 诺德斯特兰德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Nordstrandischmoor
zh_CN: 诺德斯特兰德伊斯穆尔

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Oland
zh_CN: 厄兰岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Pellworm
zh_CN: 佩尔沃姆

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a no longer existing island in Northern Frisia
en: Strand
zh_CN: 斯特兰德

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a water body in Northern Frisia
en: Süderaue
zh_CN: 苏德劳

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Süderoog
zh_CN: 苏德鲁格

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a sand in Northern Frisia
en: Süderoogsand
zh_CN: 苏德鲁格沙滩

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a Hallig in Northern Frisia
en: Südfall
zh_CN: 苏德福尔

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after an island in Northern Frisia
en: Sylt
zh_CN: 叙尔特岛

[ctx: shipname]
note: TRANSLATORS: This frisian ship is named after a region in Northern Frisia
en: Uthlande
zh_CN: 乌斯兰德

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Armor
zh_CN: 盔甲

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Chain Armor
zh_CN: 链式盔甲

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gilded Armor
zh_CN: 镀金盔甲

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Helmet
zh_CN: 头盔

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Light Wooden Armor
zh_CN: 轻装木甲

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Ax
zh_CN: 斧

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Battle Ax
zh_CN: 战斧

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Broad Ax
zh_CN: 板斧

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bronze Ax
zh_CN: 青铜斧

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Sharp Ax
zh_CN: 锋利的斧头

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Warrior’s Ax
zh_CN: 勇士之斧

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Balsa
zh_CN: 轻木

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Barley
zh_CN: 大麦

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Basket
zh_CN: 篮子

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Beer
zh_CN: 啤酒

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Strong Beer
zh_CN: 高浓度啤酒

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Blackroot
zh_CN: 黑根

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Blackroot Flour
zh_CN: 黑根粉

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Blackwood
zh_CN: 黑檀木

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hero Boots
zh_CN: 英雄靴

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Sturdy Boots
zh_CN: 坚固的靴子

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Swift Boots
zh_CN: 健步鞋

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread
zh_CN: 面包

[ctx: atlanteans_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread
zh_CN: 面包

[ctx: barbarians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Pitta Bread
zh_CN: 皮塔饼

[ctx: empire_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread
zh_CN: 面包

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread
zh_CN: 面包

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Bread Paddle
zh_CN: 面包桨

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Brick
zh_CN: 砖

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Buckets
zh_CN: 水桶

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Cassava Root
zh_CN: 木薯块根

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Chisel
zh_CN: 凿刀

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Chocolate
zh_CN: 巧克力

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Clay
zh_CN: 黏土

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Cloth
zh_CN: 布料

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Coal
zh_CN: 煤

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Cocoa Beans
zh_CN: 可可豆

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Corn
zh_CN: 玉米

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Cornmeal
zh_CN: 玉米面粉

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Diamond
zh_CN: 钻石

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Felling Ax
zh_CN: 伐木斧

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fire Tongs
zh_CN: 火钳

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fish
zh_CN: 鱼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fishing Net
zh_CN: 渔网

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fishing Rod
zh_CN: 鱼竿

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Flour
zh_CN: 面粉

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fruit
zh_CN: 水果

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fur
zh_CN: 毛皮

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Fur Garment
zh_CN: 皮装

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Golden Fur Garment
zh_CN: 金缕皮铠

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Old Fur Garment
zh_CN: 旧皮衣

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Studded Fur Garment
zh_CN: 钉饰皮铠

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gold
zh_CN: 黄金

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gold Dust
zh_CN: 金粉

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gold Ore
zh_CN: 金质矿石

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Gold Thread
zh_CN: 金线

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Granite
zh_CN: 花岗石

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Grape
zh_CN: 葡萄

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Grout
zh_CN: 泥浆

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hammer
zh_CN: 锤子

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Helmet
zh_CN: 头盔

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Golden Helmet
zh_CN: 黄金头盔

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Mask
zh_CN: 面具

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Warhelm
zh_CN: 战盔

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wooden Helmet
zh_CN: 木制头盔

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Honey
zh_CN: 蜂蜜

[ctx: frisians_ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Honey Bread
zh_CN: 蜂蜜面包

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hook Pole
zh_CN: 钩杆

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hunting Bow
zh_CN: 狩猎弓

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hunting Spear
zh_CN: 狩猎长矛

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Iron
zh_CN: 铁

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Iron Ore
zh_CN: 铁矿石

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Ironwood
zh_CN: 铁木

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Kitchen Tools
zh_CN: 厨房用具

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares. Used to make ropes.
en: Liana
zh_CN: 藤蔓植物

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Log
zh_CN: 原木

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Machete
zh_CN: 弯刀

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Marble
zh_CN: 大理石

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Marble Column
zh_CN: 大理石柱

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Mead
zh_CN: 蜂蜜酒

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Meal
zh_CN: 膳食

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Meat
zh_CN: 肉

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Milking Tongs
zh_CN: 挤奶钳

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Needles
zh_CN: 针

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Pick
zh_CN: 鹤嘴镐

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Planks
zh_CN: 厚木板

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Padded Protector
zh_CN: 衬垫保护

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Quartz
zh_CN: 石英

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Ration
zh_CN: 定额口粮

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares. Used for thatching roofs and as a fiber for weaving cloth, fishing nets etc.
en: Reed
zh_CN: 芦苇

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Rope
zh_CN: 绳索

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Rubber
zh_CN: 橡胶

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Saw
zh_CN: 锯

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Scrap Iron
zh_CN: 废铁

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Mixed Scrap Metal
zh_CN: 废旧合金

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Scythe
zh_CN: 镰刀

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Advanced Shield
zh_CN: 高级护盾

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Steel Shield
zh_CN: 钢盾

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Shovel
zh_CN: 铁铲

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Smoked Fish
zh_CN: 熏鱼

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Smoked Meat
zh_CN: 烟熏肉

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Snack
zh_CN: 点心

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Spear
zh_CN: 长矛

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Advanced Spear
zh_CN: 高级长枪

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Hardened Spear
zh_CN: 淬火长矛

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Heavy Spear
zh_CN: 铁脊长矛

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Stone-tipped Spear
zh_CN: 尖石矛

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: War Spear
zh_CN: 战矛

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wooden Spear
zh_CN: 木矛

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Spider Silk
zh_CN: 蜘蛛丝

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Spidercloth
zh_CN: 蛛丝布

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Stone Bowl
zh_CN: 石碗

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Broadsword
zh_CN: 阔剑

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Double-edged Sword
zh_CN: 双刃剑

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Long Sword
zh_CN: 长剑

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Short Sword
zh_CN: 短剑

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Tabard
zh_CN: 无袖短外套

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Golden Tabard
zh_CN: 黄金战袍

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Double Trident
zh_CN: 双三叉戟

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Heavy Double Trident
zh_CN: 重型双三叉戟

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Light Trident
zh_CN: 轻型三叉戟

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Long Trident
zh_CN: 长三叉戟

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Steel Trident
zh_CN: 钢三叉戟

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Tunic
zh_CN: 紧身上衣

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Padded Vest
zh_CN: 衬垫背心

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Warrior’s Coat
zh_CN: 勇士之铠

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Water
zh_CN: 水

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wheat
zh_CN: 小麦

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wine
zh_CN: 葡萄酒

[ctx: ware]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a ware name used in lists of wares
en: Wool
zh_CN: 羊毛

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
zh_CN: 建筑工人

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
zh_CN: 搬运工

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Cassava Farmer
zh_CN: 木薯种植农夫

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
zh_CN: 烧炭弟

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Cocoa Farmer
zh_CN: 可可种植农夫

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Cook
zh_CN: 炊事员

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Dressmaker
zh_CN: 裁缝

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
zh_CN: 艄公

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
zh_CN: 地质专家

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Gold Digger
zh_CN: 掘金者

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Gold Smelter
zh_CN: 黄金冶炼厂

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter-Gatherer
zh_CN: 狩猎者

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Jungle Master
zh_CN: 丛林之主

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Jungle Preserver
zh_CN: 丛林守护者

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Liana Cutter
zh_CN: 藤蔓采集者

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
zh_CN: 侦察兵

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
zh_CN: 造船木工

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
zh_CN: 士兵

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stone Carver
zh_CN: 石雕工

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonecutter
zh_CN: 采石匠

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Tapir
zh_CN: 貘貘

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Tapir Breeder
zh_CN: 貘貘饲养员

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
zh_CN: 教练员

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Wilderness Keeper
zh_CN: 荒野守护者

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Woodcutter
zh_CN: 樵夫

[ctx: amazons_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Woodcutter
zh_CN: 伐木大师

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers descname = pgettext("empire_worker", "Fisher"), animation_directory = dirname, icon = dirname .. "menu.png", vision_range = 2, buildcost = { empire_carrier = 1, fishing_rod = 1 }, programs = { fish = { "findspace=size:any radius:7 resource:
en: Armorsmith
zh_CN: 盔甲匠人

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Baker
zh_CN: 面包师

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Blackroot Farmer
zh_CN: 黑根种植农夫

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
zh_CN: 建筑工人

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
zh_CN: 搬运工

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
zh_CN: 烧炭弟

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Farmer
zh_CN: 农夫

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
zh_CN: 艄公

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fish Breeder
zh_CN: 鱼类饲养员

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fisher
zh_CN: 渔夫

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Forester
zh_CN: 护林员

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
zh_CN: 地质专家

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Horse Breeder
zh_CN: 牧马人

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter
zh_CN: 猎人

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miller
zh_CN: 碾磨工

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miner
zh_CN: 矿工

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Recruit
zh_CN: 新兵

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Sawyer
zh_CN: 锯木工

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
zh_CN: 侦察兵

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
zh_CN: 造船木工

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smelter
zh_CN: 熔炼工

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smoker
zh_CN: 熏肉工

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
zh_CN: 士兵

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Spider Breeder
zh_CN: 蜘蛛饲养者

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonecutter
zh_CN: 采石匠

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Toolsmith
zh_CN: 工具制造者

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
zh_CN: 教练员

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaponsmith
zh_CN: 兵器匠

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaver
zh_CN: 纺织工

[ctx: atlanteans_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Woodcutter
zh_CN: 樵夫

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Baker
zh_CN: 面包师

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Blacksmith
zh_CN: 铁匠

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Blacksmith
zh_CN: 铸造大师

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Brewer
zh_CN: 酿酒师

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Brewer
zh_CN: 酿造大师

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
zh_CN: 建筑工人

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
zh_CN: 搬运工

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Cattle Breeder
zh_CN: 放牛娃

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
zh_CN: 烧炭弟

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Farmer
zh_CN: 农夫

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
zh_CN: 艄公

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fisher
zh_CN: 渔夫

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Gamekeeper
zh_CN: 猎场看守

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Gardener
zh_CN: 园丁

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
zh_CN: 地质专家

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Helmsmith
zh_CN: 铠甲匠

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter
zh_CN: 猎人

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Innkeeper
zh_CN: 客栈掌柜

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Lime-Burner
zh_CN: 石灰烧窑匠

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Lumberjack
zh_CN: 伐木工

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miner
zh_CN: 矿工

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Chief Miner
zh_CN: 矿长

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Miner
zh_CN: 采矿大师

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ox
zh_CN: 牛

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ranger
zh_CN: 护林员

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Recruit
zh_CN: 新兵

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
zh_CN: 侦察兵

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
zh_CN: 造船木工

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smelter
zh_CN: 熔炼工

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
zh_CN: 士兵

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonemason
zh_CN: 石匠

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
zh_CN: 教练员

[ctx: barbarians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaver
zh_CN: 纺织工

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Armorsmith
zh_CN: 盔甲匠人

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Baker
zh_CN: 面包师

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Brewer
zh_CN: 酿酒师

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
zh_CN: 建筑工人

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carpenter
zh_CN: 木匠

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
zh_CN: 搬运工

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
zh_CN: 烧炭弟

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Donkey
zh_CN: 毛驴

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Donkey Breeder
zh_CN: 毛驴饲养员

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Farmer
zh_CN: 农夫

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
zh_CN: 艄公

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fisher
zh_CN: 渔夫

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Forester
zh_CN: 护林员

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
zh_CN: 地质专家

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter
zh_CN: 猎人

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Innkeeper
zh_CN: 客栈掌柜

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Lumberjack
zh_CN: 伐木工

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miller
zh_CN: 碾磨工

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miner
zh_CN: 矿工

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Miner
zh_CN: 采矿大师

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Pig Breeder
zh_CN: 猪倌

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Recruit
zh_CN: 新兵

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
zh_CN: 侦察兵

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shepherd
zh_CN: 牧羊倌

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
zh_CN: 造船木工

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smelter
zh_CN: 熔炼工

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
zh_CN: 士兵

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonemason
zh_CN: 石匠

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Toolsmith
zh_CN: 工具制造者

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
zh_CN: 教练员

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Vine Farmer
zh_CN: 葡萄种植农夫

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Vintner
zh_CN: 酿酒师

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaponsmith
zh_CN: 兵器匠

[ctx: empire_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Weaver
zh_CN: 纺织工

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Baker
zh_CN: 面包师

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Baker
zh_CN: 面包大师

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Beekeeper
zh_CN: 养蜂人

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Berry Farmer
zh_CN: 浆果种植农夫

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Blacksmith
zh_CN: 铁匠

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Blacksmith
zh_CN: 铸造大师

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Brewer
zh_CN: 酿酒师

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Brewer
zh_CN: 酿造大师

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Brickmaker
zh_CN: 烧砖工人

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Builder
zh_CN: 建筑工人

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Carrier
zh_CN: 搬运工

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Charcoal Burner
zh_CN: 烧炭弟

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Clay Digger
zh_CN: 挖泥工

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Farmer
zh_CN: 农夫

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Ferry
zh_CN: 艄公

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fisher
zh_CN: 渔夫

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Forester
zh_CN: 护林员

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Fruit Collector
zh_CN: 摘果人

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Geologist
zh_CN: 地质专家

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Hunter
zh_CN: 猎人

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Landlady
zh_CN: 女房东

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Miner
zh_CN: 矿工

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Miner
zh_CN: 采矿大师

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Reed Farmer
zh_CN: 芦苇种植农夫

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Reindeer
zh_CN: 驯鹿

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Reindeer Breeder
zh_CN: 驯鹿饲育员

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Scout
zh_CN: 侦察兵

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Seamstress
zh_CN: 女裁缝

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Master Seamstress
zh_CN: 女缝纫大师

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Shipwright
zh_CN: 造船木工

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smelter
zh_CN: 熔炼工

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Smoker
zh_CN: 熏肉工

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Soldier
zh_CN: 士兵

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Stonemason
zh_CN: 石匠

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Trainer
zh_CN: 教练员

[ctx: frisians_worker]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a worker name used in lists of workers
en: Woodcutter
zh_CN: 樵夫
