Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (1464 entries)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Join the last 2 items on a list with "or". * TRANSLATORS: RTL languages might want to change the word order here.
en: %1$s or %2$s
ko: %1$s 또는 %2$s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Concatenate the last 2 items on a list. * TRANSLATORS: RTL languages might want to change the word order here.
en: %1$s and %2$s
ko: %1$s 그리고 %2$s

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "Not enough space"
en: No Space
ko: 공간 없음

en: Some of your starting buildings didn’t have enough room and weren’t built. You are at a disadvantage with this; consider restarting this map with a fair starting condition.
ko: 몇 가지 시작 건물이 공간 부족으로 건설되지 않았습니다. 불이익이 있을 것입니다; 이 지도를 공정한 시작 조건으로 다시 시작하기를 고려해 보십시오.

en: Not enough space
ko: 충분하지 않은 공간

en: No rocks nearby
ko: 근처에 바위가 없습니다

en: There are no rocks near to your starting position. Therefore, you receive extra resources for bootstrapping your economy.
ko: 시작 위치에 가까운 바위가 없습니다. 따라서 경제 성장을 위한 추가 자원을 받게 됩니다.

en: No trees nearby
ko: 근처에 나무가 없습니다

en: There are no trees near to your starting position. Therefore, you receive extra resources for bootstrapping your economy.
ko: 당신의 출발 위치 근처에 나무가 없습니다. 따라서 경제 성장하는데 필요한 추가 자원이 제공됩니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: New Objective
ko: 새로운 목표

en: New Objectives
ko: 새로운 목표들

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: No AI
ko: AI 없음

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: Normal AI
ko: 보통 AI

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: Weak AI
ko: 약한 AI

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: Very Weak AI
ko: 매우 약한 AI

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "false" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: false
ko: 거짓

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "true" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: true
ko: 참

note: * TRANSLATORS: January. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Jan
ko: 1월

note: * TRANSLATORS: February. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Feb
ko: 2월

note: * TRANSLATORS: March. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Mar
ko: 3월

note: * TRANSLATORS: April. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Apr
ko: 4월

note: * TRANSLATORS: May. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: May
ko: 5월

note: * TRANSLATORS: June. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Jun
ko: 6월

note: * TRANSLATORS: July. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Jul
ko: 7월

note: * TRANSLATORS: August. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Aug
ko: 8월

note: * TRANSLATORS: September. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Sep
ko: 9월

note: * TRANSLATORS: October. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Oct
ko: 10월

note: * TRANSLATORS: November. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Nov
ko: 11월

note: * TRANSLATORS: December. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language.
en: Dec
ko: 12월

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for the main menu button in the editor * TRANSLATORS: Title for the main menu button in the game
en: Main Menu
ko: 기본 차림표

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for the tool menu button in the editor
en: Tools
ko: 도구

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for a menu button in the editor. This menu will show/hide building spaces, animals, immovables, resources * TRANSLATORS: Title for a menu button in the game. This menu will building spaces, census, status, etc.
en: Show / Hide
ko: 표시 / 숨김

en: Tool size
ko: 도구 크기

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Redo
ko: 재실행하기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: New Map
ko: 새로운 지도

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: New Random Map
ko: 새로운 무작위 지도

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: Load Map
ko: 지도 불러오기

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: Save Map
ko: 지도 저장

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: Map Options
ko: 지도 선택사항

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: Exit Editor
ko: 편집기 종료

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Change height
ko: 높이 변화

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the change height tool in the editor
en: Change the terrain height
ko: 지형 높이 바꾸기

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Random height
ko: 무작위 높이

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the random height tool in the editor
en: Set the terrain height to random values
ko: 지형 높이를 아무런 값으로 설정

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Terrain
ko: 지형

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the terrain tool in the editor
en: Change the map’s terrain
ko: 지도의 지형 바꾸기

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Immovables
ko: 고정물

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the immovables tool in the editor
en: Add or remove immovables
ko: 변경되지 않는 항목 추가 또는 제거

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Animals
ko: 동물

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the animals tool in the editor
en: Add or remove animals
ko: 동물 추가 또는 제거

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Resources
ko: 자원

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the resources tool in the editor
en: Set or change resources
ko: 자원을 설정하거나 바꿈

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Port spaces
ko: 항구 공간

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the port spaces tool in the editor
en: Add or remove port spaces
ko: 항구 공간을 추가하거나 제거

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Players
ko: 선수

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the map size tool in the editor
en: Set number of players and their names, tribes and starting positions
ko: 선수의 수, 이름, 부족, 시작 위치 설정

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Map origin
ko: 번역확인 -> 지도 출발지

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the map origin tool in the editor
en: Set the position that will have the coordinates (0, 0). This will be the top-left corner of a generated minimap.
ko: 좌표 (0,0) 위치를 설정하세요. 생성된 약도의 가장 좌상단 구석이 될 예정입니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Map size
ko: 지도 크기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the map size tool in the editor
en: Change the map’s size
ko: 지도 크기 바꿈

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Information
ko: 정보

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the map information tool in the editor
en: Click on a field to show information about it
ko: 필드에 대한 정보를 표시하려면 필드를 클릭하십시오

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether building spaces are * shown * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether
en: Hide Building Spaces
ko: 건물 공간 숨김

en: Show Building Spaces
ko: 건물 공간 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether the map grid is shown
en: Hide Grid
ko: 격자를 숨김

en: Show Grid
ko: 격자 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether immovables *  (trees, rocks etc.) are shown
en: Hide Immovables
ko: 부동산 숨김

en: Show Immovables
ko: 부동산 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether animals are shown
en: Hide Animals
ko: 동물 숨김

en: Show Animals
ko: 동물 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether resources are shown
en: Hide Resources
ko: 자원 숨김

en: Show Resources
ko: 자원 표시

en: Unsupported Format
ko: 지원되지 않는 형식

en: Widelands could not load the file "%s". The file format seems to be incompatible.
ko: 와이드랜드는 파일 "%s"를 불러올 수 없습니다. 파일 형식이 적합하지 않습니다.

en: Unsaved Map
ko: 저장되지 않은 지도

en: The map has not been saved, do you really want to quit?
ko: 지도가 저장되지 않았는데, 종료하기를 원하십니까?

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Loading map “%s”…
ko: 지도 “%s”를 불러오고 있음…

note: * TRANSLATORS: Default name for new map
en: No Name
ko: 이름 없음

[ctx: author_name]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Map author name when it hasn't been set yet
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Loading world…
ko: 세계를 불러오고 있음…

en: Random Player
ko: 무작위 선수

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s are the currently selected items in an editor tool
en: Current: %s …
ko: 현재: %s …

note: * TRANSLATORS: Help text in an editor tool
en: Click to select an item. Use the Ctrl key to select multiple items.
ko: 항목을 선택하려면 누르십시오. 여러 개체를 선택하려면 Ctrl 키를 사용하십시오.

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s are the currently selected items in an editor tool
en: Current: %s
ko: 현재: %s

en: Field Information
ko: 필드 정보

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Coordinates: (%1$i, %2$i)
ko: 좌표: (%1$i, %2$i)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: small building plot
en: small
ko: 작음

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: medium building plot
en: medium
ko: 중간

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: big building plot
en: big
ko: 큼

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: space for a flag
en: flag
ko: 깃발

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: mine building plot
en: mine
ko: 광산

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: port space
en: port
ko: 항구

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: units can walk on this terrain * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: walkable
ko: 통행가능

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: units can swim on this terrain (fish, ships)
en: swimmable
ko: 수영가능

en: Caps: %s
ko: 여유: %s

en: Owned by: Player %u
ko: 소유자: 선수 %u

en: Owned by: —
ko: 소유자: —

[ctx: terrain_name]
en: Name: %s
ko: 이름: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Is" is a list of terrain properties, e.g. "arable, unreachable and * unwalkable". You can also translate this as "Category: %s" or "Property: %s"
en: Is: %s
ko: Is???: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Heading for immovables and animals in editor info tool
en: Objects
ko: 물체

en: Immovable: %s
ko: 번역확인->부동산or고정됨: %s

en: Animals: %s
ko: 동물들: %s

en: Workers: %s
ko: 일꾼들: %s

en: Ships: %s
ko: 배들: %s

en: Map
ko: 지도

[ctx: map_name]
en: Name: %s
ko: 이름: %s

en: Players: %u
ko: 선수: %u

en: Players: –
ko: 선수: –

en: Author: %s
ko: 제작자: %s

en: Description: %s
ko: 설명: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: No add-ons enabled
en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Enabled Add-Ons: %s
ko: 사용설정된 추가기능: %s

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

note: * TRANSLATORS: Directory name for user maps in map selection
en: My Maps
ko: 내 지도

note: * TRANSLATORS: Directory name for MP Scenarios in map selection
en: Multiplayer Scenarios
ko: 여러 선수 시나리오

note: * TRANSLATORS: Directory name for downloaded maps in map selection
en: Downloaded Maps
ko: 내려받은 지도들

note: * TRANSLATORS: The folder that a file will be saved to.
en: Current directory: %s
ko: 현재 디렉토리: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Display: Original/Localized map/file names"
en: Display
ko: 표시

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File names
ko: 파일 이름

en: Map names
ko: 지도 이름

en: Original map names
ko: 원래 지도 이름

en: Translated map names
ko: 번역한 지도 이름

en: Click player to remove
ko: 제거할 선수를 누르십시오

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this suggested team lineup
ko: 제안된 팀 라인업을 삭제

en: Add a player to this team
ko: 이 팀에 선수를 추가

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Add lineup
ko: 라인업을 추가

en: Add another suggested team lineup
ko: 제안된 다른 팀 라인업을 추가

en: Map name:
ko: 지도 이름:

en: Authors:
ko: 제작자:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Hint (optional):
ko: 힌트 (부가적):

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

[ctx: map_theme]
en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Waterway length limit:
ko: 수로 길이 제한:

note: * TRANSLATORS: Map Options: Waterways are disabled * TRANSLATORS: Placeholder for scroll direction when function should not use scroll wheel
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: %u Player | %u Players
ko[0]: %u 선수

en: Suggested Teams:
ko: 제안된 팀:

en: Main Options
ko: 주 옵션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: It is not recommended to permit waterway lengths greater than %u
ko: %u 보다 큰 물길 길이는 권장하지 않습니다

en: Size: %1% x %2%
ko: 크기: %1% x %2%

en: Create Map
ko: 지도 생성

en: Terrain:
ko: 지형:

en: Creating empty map…
ko: 빈 지도를 만들고 있음…

en: Players:
ko: 선수:

note: * TRANSLATORS: Amount of resources in the random map generator in the editor
en: Low
ko: 저지대

note: * TRANSLATORS: Amount of resources in the random map generator in the editor
en: Medium
ko: 중간

note: * TRANSLATORS: Amount of resources in the random map generator in the editor
en: High
ko: 고지대

en: Climate
ko: 기후

en: Terrain Distribution
ko: 지형 분포

en: Water:
ko: 물:

en: Land:
ko: 땅:

en: Wasteland:
ko: 황무지:

en: Mountains:
ko: 산맥:

en: Island mode
ko: 섬 유무

en: Random number:
ko: 아무런 숫자:

en: Map ID:
ko: 지도 ID:

en: Random
ko: 아무거나

note: * TRANSLATORS: A campaign difficulty
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Alpine
ko: 알파인

en: Atoll
ko: 고리 모양 산호섬

note: * TRANSLATORS: A world name for the random map generator in the editor
en: Wasteland
ko: 황무지

en: Generating random map…
ko: 무작위 지도 생성 중…

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window title. This is shown after a random map has been created in the editor.
en: Random Map
ko: 무작위 지도

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown after a random map has been created in the editor. * TRANSLATORS: You don't need to be literal with your translation, * TRANSLATORS: as long as the user understands that he needs to check the player positions.
en: The map has been generated. Please double-check the player starting positions to make sure that your carriers won’t drown, or be stuck on an island or on top of a mountain.
ko: 지도가 생성되었습니다. 짐꾼들이 익사하거나, 혹은 섬 또는 산꼭대기에 갖히지 않도록 주의하면서 선수 시작 위치를 다시 확인하십시오.

en: The Widelands Random Map Generator
ko: 와이드랜드 아무런 지도 생성기

en: This map was generated automatically by the Widelands Random Map Generator.
ko: 이 지도는 와이드랜드 아무런 지도 생성기에 의해 자동으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Computer %u
ko: 컴퓨터 %u

en: Player
ko: 선수

en: Generate Map
ko: 지도 생성

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Make Directory
ko: 디렉토리 생성

note: * TRANSLATORS: A folder that hasn't been given a name yet
en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: A file or directory with that name already exists.
ko: 해당 이름의 파일 또는 디렉토리가 이미 있습니다.

en: Error Creating Directory!
ko: 디렉토리를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Error while creating directory ‘%s’.
ko: ‘%s’ 디렉토리를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: A file with the name ‘%s’ already exists. Overwrite?
ko: 파일 이름 ‘%s’ 가 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: Error Saving Map!
ko: 지도 저장 오류!

en: Saving the map…
ko: 지도를 저장하고 있음…

en: Map saved
ko: 저장된 지도

en: Enter Directory Name:
ko: 디렉토리 이름 입력:

en: This extension is reserved!
ko: 이 확장은 예약되어 있습니다!

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Height
ko: 높이

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window title in the editor when a player has selected more than the recommended number of players
en: Too Many Players
ko: 선수가 너무 많습니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: Info text in editor player menu when a player has selected more than the recommended number of players. Choice is made by OK/Abort.
en: We do not recommend setting more than 8 players except for testing purposes. Are you sure that you want more than 8 players?
ko: 테스트 목적을 제외하고는 8 명 이상의 선수를 설정하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 8 명이 넘는 선수를 원하십니까?

note: * TRANSLATORS: Checkbox for: 'We do not recommend setting more than 8 players except for testing purposes. Are you sure that you want more than 8 players?'
en: Do not remind me again
ko: 더 이상 알리지 않기

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Player Options
ko: 선수의 선택사항

en: Number of players
ko: 선수의 수

note: * TRANSLATORS: Default player name, e.g. Player 1
en: Player %u
ko: 선수 %u

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign tribe
en: Tribe
ko: 부족

[ctx: tribe]
en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: The tribe will be selected at random
ko: 부족은 무작위로 선택됨

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in the editor for using a player's starting position tool
en: Set this player’s starting position
ko: 이 선수의 시작 위치 설정

en: Height Tools Options
ko: 높이 도구 옵션

en: Increase/Decrease height by:
ko: 높이 증가/감소:

en: Set height to:
ko: 높이 설정:

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor change height access keys. *
en: Click on the map to increase, Shift + Click on the map to decrease terrain height
ko: 땅을 높이려면 지도에 클릭, 낮추려면 Shift + 클릭을 하십시오

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor set height access key. *
en: Ctrl + Click on the map to set terrain height
ko: 지형 높이를 설정하려면 지도에 Ctrl + 클릭을 하십시오

en: Increase/Decrease amount by:
ko: 량 증가/감소:

en: Set amount to:
ko: 량 설정:

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor change rseources access keys. *
en: Click on the map to increase, Shift + Click on the map to decrease the amount of the selected resource
ko: 선택한 자원의 양을 증가시키려면 지도에 클릭, 감소시키려면 Shift + 클릭을 하

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor set rseources access key. *
en: Ctrl + Click on the map to set the amount of the selected resource. This will replace already set resources.
ko: Ctrl+맵을 클릭하여 선택한 자원의 양을 설정합니다. 이렇게 하면 이미 설정된 자원이 바뀝니다.

en: Random Height Options
ko: 무작위 높이 옵션

en: Minimum height:
ko: 최소 높이:

en: Maximum height:
ko: 최대 높이:

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor random height access key. *
en: Click on the map to set terrain height to a random value within the specified range
ko: 정해진 범위 내의 무작위 값을 지형 높이로 설정하려면 지도에 클릭하십시오

en: Fixed height
ko: 고정 높이

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: Select the new map size, then click the map to split it at the desired location. When increasing the map size, new columns/rows will be inserted to the east/south of the selected point. When shrinking the map, the desired number of columns/rows will be removed from the east/south of the splitting location.
ko: 새로운 지도 크기를 선택한 다음 지도를 눌러 원하는 위치로 지도를 분할하십시오. 지도 크기를 늘리면 선택한 지점의 동쪽/남쪽에 새 열/행들이 삽입됩니다. 지도를 축소하면 분할 위치의 동쪽/남쪽에서 원하는 수의 열/행 수가 제거됩니다.

en: Tool Size
ko: 도구 크기

en: Current Size:
ko: 현재 크기:

en: Loading game: %1$s (%2$u/%3$d)
ko: 놀이를 불러오고 있음: %1$s (%2$u/%3$d)

en: Elemental data
ko: 원소 자료

en: Economies
ko: 경제

en: AI
ko: 인공지능

en: Command queue
ko: 명령 대기열

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Finishing
ko: 마무리

en: Saving game: %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 놀이를 저장하고있음: %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Autosaving game…
ko: 놀이를 자동으로 저장하고있음…

en: Interactive player
ko: 대화형 선수

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: Widelands won't work because we were unable to detect the shading language version.
ko: 우리는 음영 언어 버전을 감지할 수 없었기 때문에 와이드랜드가 작동하지 않습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: There is an unknown problem with reading the information from the graphics driver.
ko: 그래픽 드라이버에서 정보를 읽는 데 알 수 없는 문제가 있습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: Widelands won't work because we were unable to detect the OpenGL version.
ko: 오픈지엘 버전을 감지할 수 없어서 와이드랜드가가 작동하지 않습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: Widelands won’t work because your graphics driver is too old.
ko: 그래픽 드라이버가 너무 오래되었기 때문에 와이드랜드가 작동하지 않습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: The %1$u version needs to be version %2$u.%3$u or newer.
ko: %1$u 버전은 %2$u.%3$u 버전 이상이어야 합니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: The %1$s needs to be version %2$u.%3$u or newer.
ko: %1$s 은(는) %2$u.%3$u 버전 이상이어야 합니다.

en: OpenGL
ko: 오픈지엘

en: Shading Language
ko: 그림자 언어

[ctx: illegal_filename_characters]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Part of tooltip entry for characters in illegal filenames. replaces the * blank space in a list of illegal characters
en: blank space
ko: 빈 공간

[ctx: illegal_filename_characters]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip entry for characters in illegal filenames. *  %s is a list of illegal characters
en: %s at the start of the filename
ko: 파일 이름의 시작 부분에 %s

[ctx: illegal_filename_characters]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip entry for characters in illegal filenames. * %s is a list of illegal characters
en: %s anywhere in the filename
ko: 파일 이름 어디에나 %s

[ctx: illegal_filename_characters]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip header for characters in illegal filenames. * This is followed by a list of bullet points
en: The following characters are not allowed:
ko: 다음 문자는 허용되지 않습니다:

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "true" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: yes
ko: 가능

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "true" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: on
ko: 활성

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "false" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: no
ko: 불가

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "false" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: off
ko: 비활성

en: Tribes
ko: 부족

en: World
ko: 세계

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Map Set
ko: 지도 설정

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign name
en: Campaign
ko: 작전 수행

en: Win Condition
ko: 승리 조건

en: Starting Condition
ko: 시작 조건

en: No conflicts
ko: 충돌 없음

en: %1$s (expected version %2$s, found %3$s)
ko: %1$s (예상 버전 %2$s, 찾음 %3$s)

en: %1$s, %2$s (expected version %3$s, found %4$s)
ko: %1$s, %2$s (예상 버전 %3$s, 찾음 %4$s)

en: %1$u add-on with wrong version: %2$s | %1$u add-ons with wrong version: %2$s
ko[0]: %1$u 잘못된 버전의 추가 기능: %2$s

en: %1$u missing add-on: %2$s | %1$u missing add-ons: %2$s
ko[0]: %1$u 빠진 추가 기능: %2$s

en: %s (missing)
ko: %s (빠짐)

en: %1$s, %2$s (missing)
ko: %1$s, %2$s (빠짐)

en: %1$s and %2$s: %3$s
ko: %1$s 및 %2$s: %3$s

en: %u missing add-on | %u missing add-ons
ko[0]: %u 빠진 추가 기능

en: %u add-on with wrong version | %u add-ons with wrong version
ko[0]: %u 잘못된 버전의 추가 기능

note: * TRANSLATORS: This map or savegame uses no add-ons
en: None
ko: 없음

en: %1$s<br>· %2$s (version %3$s)
ko: %1$s<br>· %2$s (버전 %3$s)

en: Creating player %d…
ko: 선수 %d 를 만들고 있음…

en: Postloading world and tribes…
ko: 세계와 부족등을 다음 불러오기를 하고 있음…

en: Cleaning up for loading: Map objects (1/3)
ko: 불러오기 위해 정리작업: 지도 객체 (1/3)

en: Cleaning up for loading: Players (2/3)
ko: 불러오기 위해 정리작업: 선수들 (2/3)

en: Cleaning up for loading: Map (3/3)
ko: 불러오기 위해 정리작업: 지도 (3/3)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Win condition for this game has not been set.
en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Preloading map…
ko: 지도를 먼저 불러오고 있음…

en: Initializing game…
ko: 놀이를 초기화하고 있음…

note: * TRANSLATORS: All players (plural)
en: Creating player infrastructure…
ko: 선수의 사회 기반 시설을 만들고 있음…

en: Missing starting position
ko: 시작 위치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Widelands could not start the game, because player %u has no starting position.
    You can manually add a starting position with the Widelands Editor to fix this problem.
ko: 와이드랜드는 선수 %u의 시작 위치가 없어서 게임을 시작할 수가 없습니다.
    이 문제를 해결하려면 와이드랜드 편집기에서 시작 위치를 수동으로 추가해야 합니다.

en: Trade Offer
ko: 거래 제안

en: This market has received a new trade offer.
ko: 이 시장은 새로운 무역 제안을 받았습니다.

en: This game was saved using an older version of Widelands and cannot be loaded anymore, or it’s a new version that can’t be handled yet.
ko: 이 게임은 더 오래된 와이드랜드 버전에서 저장되어서 더 이상 불러올 수 없거나, 다룰 수 없는 새로운 버전에서 저장되었습니다.

en: File successfully saved!
ko: 파일을 저장했습니다!

en: Backup file ‘%s’ could not be deleted.
ko: ‘%s’ 백업 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Directory ‘%s’ could not be created!
ko: ‘%s’ 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다!

en: File ‘%s’ could not be removed!
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 제거 할 수 없습니다!

en: Try saving under a different name!
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하십시오!

en: Error writing data to file ‘%s’!
ko: ‘%s’ 파일에 자료를 쓰는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Saved file may be corrupt!
ko: 저장된 파일이 손상되었을 수 있습니다!

en: File ‘%s’ could not be restored!
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 복원 할 수 없습니다!

en: Backup file ‘%s’ will be available for some time.
ko: ‘%s’ 백업 파일은 한동안 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: File ‘%s’ was restored from backup.
ko: ‘%s’ 파일이 백업에서 복원되었습니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred:
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다:

note: * TRANSLATORS: A world name for the random map generator in the editor
en: Summer
ko: 여름

note: * TRANSLATORS: A world name for the random map generator in the editor
en: Winter
ko: 겨울

note: * TRANSLATORS: A world name for the random map generator in the editor
en: Desert
ko: 사막

en: No description defined
ko: 정의된 설명이 없음

en: %i%% built
ko: %i%% 건설됨

en: %u%% dismantled
ko: %u%% 해체됨

[ctx: building]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Militarysite lost (taken/destroyed by enemy)
en: Lost!
ko: 손실!

en: Militarysite lost!
ko: 군사시설 손실!

note: * TRANSLATORS: Message title. * TRANSLATORS: If you run out of space, you can also translate this as "Success!"
en: Enemy Defeated!
ko: 적이 패배하였습니다!

en: Enemy at site defeated!
ko: 해당 적이 패배하였습니다!

[ctx: building]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Militarysite is being attacked
en: Attack!
ko: 적습!

en: You are under attack
ko: 공격 받는 중

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because the economy needs the ware * '%s'
en: the economy needs the ware ‘%s’
ko: 경제가 물품 '%s'를 필요로 하기

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because the economy doesn't need the * ware '%s'
en: the economy doesn’t need the ware ‘%s’
ko: 경제가 물품 '%s'를 필요로 하지 않기

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because the economy needs the worker * '%s'
en: the economy needs the worker ‘%s’
ko: 경제가 일꾼 '%s'를 필요로 하기

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... * TRANSLATORS:      ... because the economy doesn’t need the worker '%s'
en: the economy doesn’t need the worker ‘%s’
ko: 경제가 일꾼 '%s'를 필요로 하지 않기

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of wares
en: the building has the following wares: %s
ko: 이 건물은 다음 물품을 소유하고 있음: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of wares
en: the building doesn’t have the following wares: %s
ko: 이 건물은 다음 물품을 소유하고 있지 않음: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: 'Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because a worker needs experience'.
en: a worker needs experience
ko: 일꾼은 경험이 필요합니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: 'Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because the workers need no experience'.
en: the workers need no experience
ko: 일꾼들은 경험이 필요없습니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Did not start working because the economy needs the ware '%s'" * TRANSLATORS: e.g. 'Did not start working because 3x water and 3x wheat are missing' * TRANSLATORS: For this example, this is what's in the place holders: * TRANSLATORS:    %1$s = "working" * TRANSLATORS:    %2$s = "3x w
en: Did not start %1$s because %2$s
ko: %2$s 때문에 %1$s 시작하지 않았습니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Completed working because the economy needs the ware '%s'"
en: Completed %1$s because %2$s
ko: %2$s 때문에 %1$s 완료했습니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Skipped working because the economy needs the ware '%s'"
en: Skipped %1$s because %2$s
ko: %2$s 때문에 %1$s 건너뛰었습니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. 'Did not start working because 3x water and 3x wheat are missing' * TRANSLATORS: e.g. 'Did not start working because fish, meat or pitta bread is missing'
en: %s is missing | %s are missing
ko[0]: %s 가 없기

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of wares. String is fetched according to total amount of wares.
en: Produced %s | Produced %s
ko[0]: %s 생산됨

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of workers. String is fetched according to total amount of workers.
en: Recruited %s | Recruited %s
ko[0]: %s 선발됨

en: No soldier found for this training level!
ko: 훈련 수준에 걸맞는 군인이 없습니다!

note: * TRANSLATORS: Success message of a trainingsite '%s' stands for the description of the * training program, e.g. Completed upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
en: Completed %s
ko: %s를 완료했습니다

en: (stopped)
ko: (중지됨)

en: Can’t find any more resources!
ko: 더 이상 자원이 없어요!

en: Port Space
ko: 항구 공간

en: Port Space Found
ko: 항구 공간을 발견

en: An expedition ship found a new port build space.
ko: 탐험선이 새로운 항구 건설 공간을 발견했습니다.

en: Island Circumnavigated
ko: 섬 일주 완료

[ctx: ship]
note: * TRANSLATORS: A ship has circumnavigated an island and is waiting for orders
en: Waiting
ko: 기다리는 중

en: An expedition ship sailed around its island without any events.
ko: 탐험선이 별 일 없이 섬을 일주했습니다.

en: Coast Reached
ko: 해안 도착

note: * TRANSLATORS: A ship has discovered land
en: Land Ahoy!
ko: 육지 발견!

en: An expedition ship reached a coast and is waiting for further commands.
ko: 탐헌선이 해안에 도착해서 향후 명령을 기다리는 중입니다.

en: New port construction site is gone
ko: 새로운 항구 건설 위치가 사라졌습니다

en: Port Lost!
ko: 항구 손실!

en: Unloading of wares failed, expedition is cancelled now.
ko: 물품을 하적하는데 실패해서 탐험을 취소합니다.

[ctx: ship]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Ship expedition ready
en: Expedition
ko: 탐험

en: Expedition Ready
ko: 탐험 준비 완료

en: An expedition ship is waiting for your commands.
ko: 탐험선이 당신의 명령을 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. The ship is currently transporting wares.
en: Shipping
ko: 선적하고 있음

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. The ship is ready to transport wares, but has * nothing to do.
en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition is waiting for your commands.
en: Waiting
ko: 대기하고 있음

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition is scouting for port spaces.
en: Scouting
ko: 정찰하고 있음

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition has found a port space.
en: Port Space Found
ko: 항구 공간 발견

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition is unloading wares/workers to build a * port.
en: Founding a Colony
ko: 식민지를 짓고 있음

en: Logic error
ko: 논리 오류

note: * TRANSLATORS: Example: Loading Barbarians: Buildings (2/6)
en: Loading %1%: %2% (%3%/%4%)
ko: %1%: %2% 을 불러오고 있음 (%3%/%4%)

en: Ships
ko: 배들

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: Wares
ko: 물품

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header in production site window if there is more than 1 worker. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers
ko: 일꾼들

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: Buildings
ko: 건물

note: * TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a building if there is 1 worker missing
en: Worker missing
ko: 일꾼이 없습니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a building if there is more than 1 worker missing. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers missing
ko: 일꾼들이 없습니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a building if there is 1 worker coming
en: Worker is coming
ko: 일꾼이 오고 있습니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a building if there is more than 1 worker coming. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers are coming
ko: 일꾼들이 오고 있습니다

en: A new port was added to your economy.
ko: 새로운 항구가 경제에 추가되었습니다.

en: A new headquarters was added to your economy.
ko: 새로운 본부가 경제에 추가되었습니다.

en: A new warehouse was added to your economy.
ko: 새로운 창고가 경제에 추가되었습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Message header, short for "Waterway Destroyed" (not much space * available)
en: Waterway
ko: 물길

en: Waterway destroyed
ko: 물길이 파괴됨

en: A waterway had to be destroyed to make room for your new port dock.
ko: 새로운 항구 부두를 위한 공간을 마련하기 위해 수로를 파괴해야 했습니다.

en: A geologist found resources.
ko: 지질학자가 자원을 발견했습니다.

en: Your %s can’t find a way home and will likely die.
ko: %s 이(가) 집으로가는 길을 찾지 못하고 죽을 가능성이 높습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header in production site window if there is 1 worker
en: Worker
ko: 일꾼

en: Worker got lost!
ko: 일꾼이 길을 잃었네요!

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: arable
ko: 경작 가능함

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: navigable
ko: 탐험 가능함

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: unreachable
ko: 도달할 수 없음

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: mineable
ko: 채굴가능함

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: unwalkable
ko: 통행 불가능

en: A map file is invalid:
    %s
ko: 지도 파일이 잘못되었습니다:
    %s

en: This objective has no description.
ko: 이 목표는 설명이 없습니다.

[ctx: shipname]
en: Ship %d
ko: 선박 %d

en: Desync
ko: 동기화 안됨

en: End of Replay
ko: 다시 보기 끝

en: The end of the replay has been reached and the game has been paused. You may unpause the game and continue watching if you want to.
ko: 리플레이 끝에 도달해서 게임이 일시정지했습니다. 원한다면 게임을 다시 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Saving game…
ko: 놀이를 저장하고 있습니다…

en: Saving failed!
ko: 저장 실패!

en: Game saved
ko: 게임 저장됨

en: Saving map: %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 지도를 저장하고 있음: %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Autosaving map…
ko: 지도를 자동으로 저장하고 있음…

en: Heights
ko: 높이

en: Terrains
ko: 지형

en: Starting positions
ko: 시작 위치

en: Map version
ko: 지도 버전

en: Building restrictions
ko: 건물 구역

en: Flags
ko: 깃발

en: Roads and waterways
ko: 땅길 및 물길

en: Map objects
ko: 지도 객체

en: Win condition
ko: 승리 조건

en: Flag details
ko: 깃발 상세 정보

en: Road and waterway details
ko: 길과 물길 상세 정보

en: Building details
ko: 건물 상세 정보

en: Territory
ko: 영토

en: Vision
ko: 전망

en: Scripting
ko: 스크립트를 하고 있음

en: Objectives
ko: 목표

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Minimap
ko: 작은 지도

en: The engine received a SIGABRT signal which was most likely triggered by a corrupted savegame. No solution for this bug has been implemented yet. We are sorry, but this savegame seems to be broken beyond repair.
ko: 엔진이 SIGABRT 신호를 받았는데, 이 신호는 손상된 저장 게임에 의해 트리거되었을 가능성이 가장 높습니다. 이 버그에 대한 해결책은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다. 죄송하지만, 이번 저장 놀이는 복구 할 수 없을 정도로 깨진 것 같습니다.

en: Loading map…
ko: 지도 불러오는 중…

en: Bluebyte Settlers II Map. No comment defined!
ko: 블루바이트 세틀러 II 지도. 아무런 댓글 없음!

en: Loading map: %1$s (%2$u/%3$d)
ko: 지도를 불러오고 있음: %1$s (%2$u/%3$d)

en: Territories
ko: 영토

en: Initializing flags
ko: 깃발들을 초기화하고 있음

en: Initializing roads and waterways
ko: 땅길과 물길을 초기화하고 있음

en: Initializing buildings
ko: 건물을 초기화하고 있음

en: Initializing map objects
ko: 지도 객체를 초기화하고 있음

en: Checking map
ko: 지도를 검사하고 있음

en: Preparing game…
ko: 놀이를 준비하고 있음…

en: Could not establish connection to host
ko: 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Widelands could not establish a connection to the given address. Either no Widelands server was running at the supposed port or the server shut down as you tried to connect.
ko: 와이드랜드가 주어진 주소에 연결할 수 없습니다. 가정된 포트에서 와이드랜드 서버가 실행 중이지 않거나 연결할 때 서버가 종료되었을것입니다.

en: %u add-on mismatch detected:
     | %u add-on mismatches detected:
ko[0]: %u 개의 추가 기능 불일치가 감지됨:

en: %1$s
    · ‘%2$s’ required by host not found
ko: 번역확인-> %1$s
    · ‘%2$s’ 호스트에 필요한 것 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %1$s
    · ‘%2$s’ installed at version %3$s but host uses version %4$s
ko: %1$s
    · ‘%2$s’ 에 설치된 버전 %3$s 그러나 호스트는 버전 %4$s 을 사용함

en: /me ’s file failed md5 checksumming.
ko: /me 나의 파일이 md5 체크섬에 실패했습니다.

en: /me checked the received file. Although md5 check summing succeeded, I can not handle the file.
ko: /me 확보한 파일을 체크했습니다. 비록 md5 체크섬이 성공했을지라도 파일을 다룰 수 없습니다.

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: The connection with the host was lost for the following reason:
    %s
ko: 다음과 같은 이유로 호스트와의 연결이 끊어졌습니다:
    %s

en: Available host commands are:
ko: 가능한 호스트 명령들:

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /help  -  Shows this help
ko: /help  - 도움말 보기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /announce <msg>  -  Send a chatmessage as announcement (system chat)
ko: /announce <msg> - 알림 메시지 보내기 (시스템 채팅)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /warn <name> <reason>  -  Warn the user <name> because of <reason>
ko: /warn <name> <reason> - 유저 <name> 에게 <reason> 을 이유로 경고하기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /kick <name> <reason>  -  Kick the user <name> because of <reason>
ko: /kick <name> <reason> - 유저 <name> 을 <reason> 을 이유로 쫓아내기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /forcePause            -  Force the game to pause.
ko: /forcePause            -  게임을 강제로 일시정지 시킵니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /endForcedPause        -  Return game to normal speed.
ko: /endForcedPause        -  게임을 원래 속도로 복구합니다.

en: Wrong use, should be: /announce <message>
ko: 잘못된 명령, 사용법: /announce <message>

en: Wrong use, should be: /warn <name> <reason>
ko: 잘못된 명령, 사용법: /warn <name> <reason>

en: The client %s could not be found.
ko: 클라이언트 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Wrong use, should be: /kick <name> <reason>
ko: 잘못된 명령, 사용법: /kick <name> <reason>

en: You can not kick yourself!
ko: 당신은 스스로를 쫓아낼 수 없어요!

en: Are you sure you want to kick %s?
ko: %s를 정말 쫓아내길 원하십니까?

en: The stated reason was: %s
ko: 진술된 이유 : %s

en: If yes, type: /ack_kick %s
ko: 알고 싶다면, 입력: /ack_kick %s

en: Kick acknowledgement cancelled: No name given!
ko: 추방이 취소됨: 이름이 주어지지 않음!

en: Wrong use, should be: /ack_kick <name>
ko: 잘못된 명령, 사용법: /ack_kick <name>

en: Kick acknowledgement cancelled: Wrong name given!
ko: 추방이 취소됨: 잘못된 이름이 주어짐!

en: Pause was already forced - game should be paused.
ko: 일시정지가 이미 강제되었습니다 - 게임은 일시정지되어야 합니다.

en: There is no forced pause - nothing to end.
ko: 강제된 일시정지가 없습니다 - 끝이 없습니다.

en: Invalid command! Type /help for a list of commands.
ko: 잘못된 명령입니다! 명령 목록을 위해 /help 를 입력하세요.

en: Failed to host the server!
ko: 서버를 주최하지 못했습니다!

en: Widelands could not start hosting a server.
    This should not happen and there is most likely nothing you can do about it. Please report a bug.
ko: 와이드랜드가 서버 주최를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    이런 일은 일어나서는 안 됩니다. 당신이 할 수있는 일이 거의 없을 것입니다. 버그를 보고하여 주십시요.

en: Failed to start the server!
ko: 서버를 시작하는데 실패했습니다!

en: Widelands could not start a server.
    Probably some other process is already running a server on our port.
ko: 와이드랜드는 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    아마도 우리 포트에서 다른 프로세스가 서버를 기동하고 있습니다.

en: %li second | %li seconds
ko[0]: %li 초

en: Widelands could not establish a connection to the given address.
    Either there was no metaserver running at the supposed port or
    your network setup is broken.
ko: 와이드랜드는 주어진 주소에 연결을 수립할 수 없습니다.
    해당 포트에 운영되는 메타서버가 없거나
    당신의 네트워크 설정이 깨져서입니다.

en: Users marked with IRC will possibly not react to messages.
ko: IRC로 표시된 사용자는 메시지에 응답하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Successfully reconnected to the metaserver!
ko: 성공적으로 메타서버와 다시 연결되었습니다!

en: Something went wrong: %s
ko: 무언가가 잘못됐음: %s

en: Welcome to the Widelands Metaserver!
ko: 와이드랜드 메타서버에 온 것을 환영합니다!

en: You have been logged in as ‘%s’ since your requested name is already in use or reserved.
ko: 요청한 이름이 이미 사용 중이거나 예약되어 있기 때문에 ‘%s’ 로 로그인했습니다.

en: Our forums can be found at:
ko: 우리의 게시판은 다음에서 찾을 수 있습니다:

en: For reporting bugs, visit:
ko: 버그를 신고하려면 다음 누리집을 방문하십시오:

en: Mixed up
ko: 혼성

en: The metaserver sent a strange ERROR during connection
ko: 메타서버가 연결 도중에 이상한 오류를 전송했습니다

en: Unexpected packet
ko: 예상치못한 패킷

en: Received an unexpected network packet from the metaserver. The metaserver could be using a different protocol version. If the error persists, try updating your game.
ko: 메타 서버에서 예기치 않은 네트워크 패킷을 받았습니다. 메타 서버가 다른 프로토콜 버전을 사용하고 있을 수 있습니다. 오류가 계속되면 게임을 판올림 해 보십시오.

en: WARNING: Received a %s command although we are not in CONNECTING state.
ko: 경고: 비록 우리가 연결된 상태가 아니어도 명령 %s를 수신함.

en: Server time offset is %d second. | Server time offset is %d seconds.
ko[0]: 서버 시간 오프셋은 %d 초입니다.

en: Invalid chat message type "%s".
ko: 잘못된 대화 메시지 유형 "%s" 입니다.

en: Invalid message type
ko: 잘못된 메시지 유형

en: The game %s is now available
ko: 게임 %s 는 지금 이용가능함

en: The game %s has been closed
ko: 게임 %s 는 닫혔음

en: %s joined the lobby
ko: %s 가 앞마당에 들어왔음

en: %s left the lobby
ko: %s 가 앞마당을 떠났음

en: Chat message could not be sent.
ko: 채팅 메시지가 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Command could not be executed.
ko: 사용자쪽 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: ERROR: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: An unexpected error message has been received about command %1%: %2%
ko: 사용자쪽 명령 %1%:%2%에 대한 예기치 않은 오류 메시지가 수신되었습니다

en: Received an unknown command from the metaserver: %s
ko: 메타서버에서 알 수 없는 명령을 수신함: %s

en: Message could not be sent: You are not connected to the metaserver!
ko: 메시지가 전송되지 않습니다: 메타서버에 연결되지 않았습니다!

en: Message could not be sent: Was this supposed to be a private message?
ko: 메시지가 전송되지 않습니다. 개인 메시지인가요?

en: Supported admin commands:
ko: 지원되는 관리 사용자쪽 명령:

en: /motd <msg> - Set a permanent greeting message
ko: /motd <msg> - 영구적인 인사말을 설정

en: /announce <msg> - Send a one time system message
ko: /announce <msg> - 한번 시스템 메시지 보냄

en: /warn <user> <msg> - Send a private system message to the given user
ko: /warn <user> <msg> - 지정된 사용자에게 개인 시스템 메시지를 보냄

en: /kick <user|game> - Remove the given user or game from the metaserver
ko: /kick <user|game> - 메타 서버에서 지정된 사용자나 놀이를 제거함

en: /ban <user> - Ban a user for 24 hours from the metaserver
ko: /ban <user> - 메타 서버에서 24시간 동안 사용자를 접근금지함

en: Conversion error
ko: 전환 오류

note: * TRANSLATORS: Geeky message from the metaserver * TRANSLATORS: This message is shown if %s isn't "true" or "false"
en: Unable to determine truth value for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 참값을 얻지 못함

[ctx: chat_sender]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: There is no user with this name logged in.
ko: 이 이름의 사용자는 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: The game no longer exists, maybe it has just been closed.
ko: 게임이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 아마도 방금 닫아진것 같습니다.

en: Wrong password, please try again.
ko: 암호가 틀렸습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You have been temporarily banned from online gaming.
ko: 통신 놀이가 일시적으로 접근 금지되었습니다.

en: The protocol version you are using is not supported!
ko: 사용하는 프로토콜 버전이 지원되지 않습니다!

en: You are already logged in!
ko: 이미 로그인되어 있습니다!

en: You got disconnected, as you sent a superuser command without superuser permission. This incident will be logged and reported to the administrator.
ko: 슈퍼유저 권한 없이 슈퍼유저 명령을 전송해서 연결이 해제되었습니다. 이 사건은 관리자에게 연결되어 전송될 예정입니다.

en: Connection was closed by the client normally.
ko: 연결이 일반적으로 클라이언트에 의해 종료되었습니다.

en: The connection to the metaserver was lost.
ko: 메타서버 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Metaserver did not answer
ko: 메타서버가 응답하지 않습니다

en: You got disconnected from the metaserver, as you did not answer a PING request in time.
ko: 시간 내에 핑 요청에 응답하지 않아서 메타서버로부터 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Client has left the game.
ko: 클라이언트가 게임을 떠났습니다.

en: Client crashed and performed an emergency save.
ko: 클라이언트가 충돌했고 비상 세이브를 실행했습니다.

en: Connection was lost.
ko: 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Server has left the game.
ko: 서버가 게임을 떠났습니다.

en: The game has started just after you tried to connect.
ko: 당신이 연결을 시도한 직후에 게임이 시작했습니다.

en: Server has crashed and performed an emergency save.
ko: 서버가 충돌했고 비상 세이브를 실행했습니다.

en: Client and host have become desynchronized.
ko: 클라이언트와 호스트가 비동기화했습니다.

en: Kicked by the host: %s
ko: 호스트에서 쫓겨남: %s

en: Client sent malformed commands: %s
ko: 클라이언트가 잘못된 명령을 송신했습니다: %s

en: %1$s has left the game (%2$s)
ko: %1$s 가 게임을 떠났습니다 (%2$s)

en: %1$s has been replaced with %2$s
ko: %1$s 이(가) %2$s (으)로 바뀝니다

en: Unknown user has left the game (%s)
ko: 알 수 없는 유저가 게임을 떠났습니다 (%s)

en: Server sent a SYNCREQUEST even though no game is running.
ko: 운영되는 게임이 없음에도 서버가 SYNCREQUEST를 전송했습니다.

en: Received a PLAYERCOMMAND even though no game is running.
ko: 운영되는 게임이 없음에도 PLAYERCOMMAND를 수신했습니다.

en: Unexpectedly received LAUNCH command from server.
ko: 기대치 않게 서버로부터 LAUNCH 커맨드를 수신했습니다.

en: Server sent a player update for a player that does not exist.
ko: 서버가 존재하지 않는 선수의 갱신 내용을 전송했습니다.

en: Server sent a user update for a user that does not exist.
ko: 서버가 존재하지 않는 유저의 갱신 내용을 전송했습니다.

en: Server uses a different protocol version
ko: 서버가 다른 프로토콜 버전을 사용합니다

en: Received command number %s, which is not allowed in this state.
ko: 지금 상태에서 허용되지 않는 명령 숫자 %s 를 수신했습니다.

en: Client reports time to host that is running backwards.
ko: 클라이언트가 호스트에게 이전에 운영된 시간을 보고합니다.

en: Client simulates beyond the game time allowed by the host.
ko: 클라이언트가 호스트에게 허용된 게임 시간을 초과한 것을 지적합니다.

en: Client did not submit sync report in time.
ko: 클라이언트가 제 시간에 동기화 보고서를 제출하지 않았습니다.

en: The game has already started.
ko: 게임이 이미 시작되었습니다.

en: Client has no access to other player’s settings.
ko: 클라이언트는 다른 선수의 세팅에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Client has no access to server settings.
ko: 클라이언트는 서버 설정에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Client sent TIME command even though game is not running.
ko: 게임이 운영되지 않음에도 클라이언트가 TIME 커맨드를 전송했습니다.

en: Client sent a PLAYERCOMMAND for another player.
ko: 클라이언트가 다른 선수에게 PLAYERCOMMAND를 전송했습니다.

en: Client sent unexpected synchronization report.
ko: 클라이언트가 예상치 못한 동기화 보고서를 전송했습니다.

en: Client requests file although none is available to send.
ko: 클라이언트가 아무도 전송이 불가능한 파일을 요청합니다.

en: Host sent player %s to the lobby!
ko: 호스트가 %s 선수를 앞마당으로 보냈습니다!

en: WARNING: %1$s uses version: %2$s, while Host uses version: %3$s
ko: 경고: %1$s 가 사용하는 버전: %2$s, 호스트가 사용하는 버전: %3$s

en: %s has joined the game
ko: %s 가 게임에 참여했습니다

en: Started to send file %1$s to %2$s!
ko: %1$s 가 %2$s 에게 파일을 전송하기 시작했습니다!

en: Completed transfer of file %1$s to %2$s
ko: %1$s 가 %2$s 에게 파일 전송을 완료했습니다

en: The player ‘%s’ was defeated and became a spectator.
ko: 선수 ‘%s’ 가 패배했고 관전자가 되었습니다.

en: Client %1$s did not answer for more than %2$s.
ko: 클라이언트 %1$s 는 %2$s 이상으로 대응하지 못합니다.

en: Client %s is cheating!
ko: 클라이언트 %s 이(가) 치트를 쓰고 있습니다!

en: Failed to use the local network!
ko: 로컬 네트워크를 사용하는데 실패했습니다!

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of alternative ports with "or"
en: Widelands was unable to use the local network. Maybe some other process is already running a server on port %s or your network setup is broken.
ko: 와이드랜드가 로컬 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다. 일부 다른 프로세스가 이미 %s 포트에서 서버를 실행 중이거나 네트워크 설정이 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Choose Color…
ko: 색상 선택…

en: Initial Color
ko: 초기 색상

en: Default Color
ko: 기본값 색상

en: Red
ko: 빨강색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑색

[ctx: dropdown]
en: Select Item
ko: 아이템 선택

[ctx: dropdown]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Selection in Dropdown menus.
en: Not Selected
ko: 선택 안됨

en: Please wait…
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오…

en: Game ending – please wait…
ko: 게임 종료 – 잠시 기다십시오…

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Decrease the value
ko: 1 감소

en: Increase the value
ko: 1 증가

en: Decrease the value by 10
ko: 10 감소

en: Increase the value by 10
ko: 10 증가

note: * TRANSLATORS: A spinbox unit
en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d 분

note: * TRANSLATORS: A spinbox unit
en: %d pixel | %d pixels
ko[0]: %d 픽셀

note: * TRANSLATORS: A spinbox unit
en: %d field | %d fields
ko[0]: %d 입력란

en: Close
ko: 종료

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Pin
ko: 고정

en: Unpin
ko: 고정 해제

en: About Widelands
ko: 와이드랜드에 대하여

en: Lua Error
ko: 루아 오류

en: Contact Form
ko: 문의 양식

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Reset
ko: 다시 설정

en: In order to use a registered account, you need an account on the Widelands website. Please log in at %s and set an online gaming password on your profile page.
ko: 등록 된 계정을 사용하려면 와이드랜드 누리집의 계정이 있어야 합니다. %s 에 로그인하여 프로필 페이지에서 온라인 게임 암호를 설정하십시오.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: %u bytes
ko: %u 바이트

en: Add-On Manager
ko: 추가 기능 관리자

en: Verified only
ko: 확인 전용

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Reset the filters
ko: 거르개를 다시 설정

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh the list of add-ons available from the server
ko: 서버에서 사용 가능한 추가 기능 목록을 새로 고침

en: Fix dependencies…
ko: 종속성 수정…

en: Try to automatically fix the dependency errors
ko: 종속성 오류를 자동으로 수정 시도

en: Move selected add-on to top
ko: 선택한 추가 기능을 위쪽으로 이동

en: Move selected add-on one step up
ko: 선택한 추가 기능을 한 단계 위로 이동

en: Move selected add-on one step down
ko: 선택한 추가 기능을 한 단계 아래로 이동

en: Move selected add-on to bottom
ko: 선택한 추가 기능을 아래쪽으로 이동

en: Launch the add-ons packager…
ko: 추가 기능 꾸러미 관리자 실행…

en: Tools for Add-Ons Developers
ko: 추가 기능 개발자용 도구

en: The interactive add-ons packager allows you to create, edit, and delete add-ons. You can bundle maps designed with the Widelands Map Editor as an add-on using the graphical interface and share them with other players, without having to write a single line of code.
ko: 대화형 추가 기능 꾸러미 연장은 추가 기능을 생성, 편집 및 삭제할 수 있습니다. 와이드랜드 지도 편집 연장으로 그려진 지도를 그래픽 인터페이스를 사용하는 추가 기능으로 묶어 코드를 한 줄도 작성하지 않아도 다른 플레이어와 공유 할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information regarding how to develop and package your own add-ons, please visit %s.
ko: 사용자 자신의 추가 기능을 개발하고 꾸러미 쌓는 법에 대한 자세한 내용은 %s 를 참조하십시오.

en: Open Link
ko: 고리 열기

en: Copy Link
ko: 고리 복사

en: Development
ko: 개발

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons alphabetically by name
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons alphabetically by name (inverted)
en: Name (descending)
ko: 이름 (내림차순)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons by how often they were downloaded
en: Most often downloaded
ko: 가장 자주 내려받기됨

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons by how often they were downloaded
en: Least often downloaded
ko: 다운로드 빈도가 가장 낮음

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons by upload date/time
en: Oldest
ko: 가장 오래됨

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons by upload date/time
en: Newest
ko: 가장 최신

en: Filter add-ons by name
ko: 이름별로 추가 기능 거르개

en: Toggle category ‘%s’
ko: 범주 ‘%s’ 을 전환

en: Are you certain that you want to upgrade this %u add-on? | Are you certain that you want to upgrade these %u add-ons?
ko[0]: 이 %u 개의 추가 기능을 판올림 하겠습니까?

en: 
    · %1$s (%2$s) by %3$s
ko: 
    · %1$s (%2$s)  %3$s에 의해

en: NOT VERIFIED
ko: 확인되지 않음

en: verified
ko: 확인됨

en: Upgrade All
ko: 모두 판올림

en: Server Connection Error
ko: 서버 연결 오류

note: * TRANSLATORS: This will be inserted into the string "Server Connection Error <br> by %s"
en: a networking bug
ko: 네트워킹 버그

en: Unable to fetch the list of available add-ons from the server!<br>Error Message: %s
ko: 서버에서 사용 가능한 추가 기능 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다!<br>오류 메시지: %s

en: Installed (%u)
ko: 설치됨 (%u)

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse (%u)
ko: 찾아보기 (%u)

en: Upgrade all (%u)
ko: 모두 판올림 (%u)

en: No upgrades are available for your installed add-ons
ko: 설치된 추가 기능에 사용할 수 있는 판올림이 없습니다

en: Upgrade the following %u add-on: | Upgrade the following %u add-ons:
ko[0]: 다음 %u 개의 추가 기능을 판올림하십시오:

en: · ‘%1$s’ requires ‘%2$s’ which could not be found
ko: · ‘%1$s’ 에는 찾을 수 없는  ‘%2$s’ 가 필요합니다

en: · ‘%1$s’ requires ‘%2$s’ which is disabled
ko: · ‘%1$s’ 에는 비활성화된 ‘%2$s’ 가 필요합니다

en: · ‘%1$s’ requires ‘%2$s’ which is listed below the requiring add-on
ko: · ‘%1$s’ 에는 ‘%2$s’  필요하며, 이는 필요한 추가 기능 아래에 나열되어 있습니다

en: · ‘%1$s’ requires first ‘%2$s’ and then ‘%3$s’, but they are listed in the wrong order
ko: · ‘%1$s’ 은 처음 ‘%2$s’ 와 ‘%3$s’ 을 차례로 입력해야 하지만 순서가 잘못되었습니다

en: An enabled add-on is defective. No games can be started with the current configuration.
    Error message:
    %s
ko: 활성화된 추가 기능에 결함이 있습니다. 현재 구성으로는 게임을 시작할 수 없습니다.
    오류 메시지:
    %s

en: %u Dependency Error | %u Dependency Errors
ko[0]: %u 개의 종속성 오류

en: Add-Ons with dependency errors may work incorrectly or prevent games and maps from loading.
ko: 종속성 오류가 있는 추가 기능이 제대로 작동하지 않거나 게임 및 지도가 불러오기되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Upload
ko: 올려주기

en: Downloading ‘%s’…
ko: ‘%s’ 을 내려받고 있습니다…

en: The add-on ‘%1$s’ could not be downloaded from the server. Installing/upgrading this add-on will be skipped.
    
    Error Message:
    %2$s
ko: 서버에서 추가 기능 ‘%1$s’ 을 내려받기할 수 없습니다. 이 추가 기능의 설치/판올림은 건너 뜁니다.
    
    오류 메시지:
    %2$s

en: The required add-on ‘%s’ could not be found on the server.
ko: 서버에서 필요한 추가 기능 ‘%s’ 을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Add-Ons Packager
ko: 추가 기능 꾸러미 연장

en: New add-on
ko: 새로운 추가 기능

en: Delete this add-on
ko: 이 추가 기능을 삭제

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항을 취소

en: Save changes
ko: 번역확인->변경 사항을 저장or 저장 변경 사항

en: Writing Add-Ons…
ko: 추가 기능을 쓰고 있음…

en: Please be patient while your changes are written.
ko: 변경 사항이 기록되는 동안 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: New Add-On
ko: 새로운 추가 기능

en: Enter the name for the new add-on.
ko: 새로운 추가 기능의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Invalid Name
ko: 잘못된 이름

en: An add-on with this internal name already exists.
ko: 이 내부 이름을 가진 추가 기능이 이미 있습니다.

en: An add-on with this internal name was deleted recently. Please commit your changes before using this name again.
ko: 이 내부 이름을 가진 추가 기능이 최근에 삭제되었습니다. 이 이름을 다시 사용하기 전에 변경 사항을 커밋하십시오.

en: Delete Add-on
ko: 추가 기능을 삭제

en: Do you really want to delete the add-on ‘%s’?
ko: 추가 기능 ‘%s’ 를 정말 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete the local add-on ‘%s’?
    
    Note that this add-on can not be downloaded again from the server.
ko: 지역 추가 기능 ‘%s’을 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    이 추가 기능은 서버에서 다시 내려받기할 수 없습니다.

en: If you quit the packager now, all changes to the following %u add-on will be discarded. | If you quit the packager now, all changes to the following %u add-ons will be discarded.
ko[0]: 지금 꾸러미 연장을 끝내면 다음 %u개의 추가 기능에 대한 모든 변경 내용이 삭제됩니다.

en: Quit Packager
ko: 꾸러미 연장을 끝내기

en: Do you really want to discard all changes to the add-on ‘%s’?
ko: 추가 기능 ‘%s’ 에 대한 모든 변경 사항을 정말로 취소하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to discard all changes to the following %u add-on? | Do you really want to discard all changes to the following %u add-ons?
ko[0]: 다음 %u 개의 추가 기능에 대한 모든 변경 사항을 정말로 취소하겠습니까?

en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 취소

en: Do you really want to commit all changes to the add-on ‘%s’ to disk?
ko: 추가 기능  ‘%s’ 에 대한 모든 변경 사항을 디스크에 적용(커밋) 하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to commit all changes to the following %u add-on to disk? | Do you really want to commit all changes to the following %u add-ons to disk?
ko[0]: 번역확인-> 다음 %u 개의 추가 기능에 대한 모든 변경 사항을 디스크에 적용(커밋) 하겠습니까?

en: Warning: If you manually edited any files in this add-on, your changes may be overwritten!
ko: 경고: 이 추가 기능에서 파일을 수동으로 편집한 경우 변경 사항을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다!

en: Confirm Saving
ko: 저장 확인

en: Invalid Version
ko: 잘못된 버전

en: ‘%1$s’ is not a valid version string. The add-on ‘%2$s’ will not be saved.
ko: ‘%1$s’ 은(는) 올바른 버전 문자열이 아닙니다. 추가 기능 ‘%2$s’ 은(는) 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Error Writing Addon
ko: 추가 기능 쓰기 오류

en: The add-on ‘%1$s’ can not be saved to disk:
    %2$s
ko: 추가 기능 ‘%1$s’을 (를) 디스크에 저장할 수 없습니다:
    %2$s

en: Add selected map
ko: 선택한 지도를 추가

en: Create subdirectory
ko: 하위 디렉토리를 만들기

en: Remove selected map or directory
ko: 선택한 지도 또는 디렉토리를 삭제

en: Directory Tree
ko: 디렉토리 트리

en: Name: %s
ko: 이름: %s

en: Size: %s
ko: 크기: %s

en: Players: %s
ko: 선수들: %s

en: Top-level directory
ko: 최상위 디렉토리

en: New Directory
ko: 새로운 디렉토리

en: Enter the name for the new directory.
ko: 새로운 디렉토리의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: A directory with this name already exists.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 디렉토리가 이미 있습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete the directory ‘%s’ and all its contents?
ko: 디렉토리 ‘%s’ 과(와) 디렉토리의 모든 내용을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete the map ‘%s’?
ko: 지도 ‘%s’ 를 정말 삭제 하겠습니까?

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign difficulty
en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

en: Difficulty:
ko: 난이도:

en: The campaigns difficulty. One word.
ko: 번역확인-> 캠페인 난이도입니다. 한 낱말로.

en: Short description, which will be appended to the difficulty.
ko: 난이도에 추가될 간단한 설명입니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: This add-on has been verified
en: Verified
ko: 확인됨

en: Your vote
ko: 당신의 투표

en: Next screenshot
ko: 다음 화면 갈무리

en: Previous screenshot
ko: 지난 화면 갈무리

en: Not voted
ko: 투표하지 않음

en: Screenshots (%u)
ko: 겨를찍기 (%u)

en: Comments (%u)
ko: 댓글 (%u)

en: Votes (%u)
ko: 투표 (%u)

en: Average rating: %1$.3f (%2$u vote) | Average rating: %1$.3f (%2$u votes)
ko[0]: 평균 등급: %1$.3f표 (%2$u 표)

en: No votes yet
ko: 아직 투표가 없습니다

en: No comments yet.
ko: 아직 댓글이 없습니다.

en: %u comment: | %u comments:
ko[0]: %u 개의 댓글:

en: ‘%1$s’ commented on version %2$s:
ko: ‘%1$s’ 이 버전 %2$s에 댓글을 달았습니다:

en: This screenshot could not be fetched from the server due to an error.
ko: 오류로 인해 서버에서 이 화면 갈무리를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Are you certain that you want to uninstall this add-on?
    
    %1$s
    by %2$s
    Version %3$s
    Category: %4$s
    %5$s
    
    Note that this add-on can not be downloaded again from the server.
ko: 이 추가 기능을 제거하겠습니까?
    
    %1$s
    번역확인-> 만든이: %2$s
    버전 %3$s
    범주: %4$s
    %5$s
    
    이 추가 기능은 서버에서 다시 내려받기할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you certain that you want to uninstall this add-on?
    
    %1$s
    by %2$s
    Version %3$s
    Category: %4$s
    %5$s
ko: 이 추가 기능을 제거하겠습니까?
    
    %1$s
    번역확인-> 만든이: %2$s
    버전 %3$s
    범주: %4$s
    %5$s

en: This add-on is known to cause desyncs in multiplayer games and replays.
ko: 이 추가 기능은 여러 선수 놀이 및 재생에서 비 동기화를 일으키는 것으로 알려져 있습니다.

en: Requires a Widelands version of at least %s.
ko: 적어도 %s의 와이드랜드 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Requires a Widelands version of at most %s.
ko: 최대 %s 의 와이드랜드 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Requires a Widelands version of at least %1$s and at most %2$s.
ko: 적어도 %1$s 에서 최대 %2$s의 와이드랜드 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enable
ko: 사용 설정

en: by %s
ko: 번역확인-> 만든이: %s

en: Category: %s
ko: 분류: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: (MajorVersion)+(MinorVersion)
en: Version: %1$s+%2$u
ko: 버전: %1$s+%2$u

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Upgrade
ko: 판올림

en: Comments and Votes
ko: 댓글 및 투표

en: by %1$s (uploaded by %2$s)
ko: 만든이 %1$s (%2$s이 올려넣기 함)

en: Are you certain that you want to install this add-on?
    
    %1$s
    by %2$s
    %3$s
    Version %4$s
    Category: %5$s
    %6$s
ko: 이 추가 기능을 설치하시겠습니까?
    
    %1$s
    번역확인-> 만든이: %2$s
    %3$s
    버전 %4$s
    범주: %5$s
    %6$s

en: Are you certain that you want to upgrade this add-on?
    
    %1$s
    by %2$s
    %3$s
    Installed version: %4$s
    Available version: %5$s
    Category: %6$s
    %7$s
ko: 이 추가 기능을 판올림하겠습니까?
    
    %1$s
    번역확인-> 만든이: %2$s
    %3$s
    설치된 버전: %4$s
    사용가능한 버전: %5$s
    분류: %6$s
    %7$s

en: Verified by the Widelands Development Team
ko: 와이드랜드 개발 팀에서 검증됨

en: This add-on was not checked by the Widelands Development Team yet. We cannot guarantee that it does not contain harmful or offensive content.
ko: 이 추가 기능은 아직 와이드랜드 개발 팀이 확인하지 않았습니다. 우리는 그것이 유해하거나 모욕적인 내용을 포함하고 있지 않다고 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: Total size: %u byte | Total size: %u bytes
ko[0]: 총 크기: %u 바이트

en: %u download | %u downloads
ko[0]: %u 회 내려받음

en: %u comment | %u comments
ko[0]: 댓글 %u 개

en: %u screenshot | %u screenshots
ko[0]: 화면 갈무리 %u 개

en: Upload Screenshot for ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 의 화면 갈무리를 올려주기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign description
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Uploading…
ko: 올려주고 있음…

en: The screenshot ‘%1$s’ for the add-on ‘%2$s’ could not be uploaded to the server.
    
    Error Message:
    %3$s
ko: 추가 기능 ‘%1$s’ 에 대한 화면 갈무리 ‘%2$s’ 을 서버에 올려주기 수 없습니다.
    
    오류 메시지:
    %3$s

en: Choose Campaign
ko: 캠페인을 선택

en: Return to the main menu
ko: 기본 차림표로 복귀

en: Play this campaign
ko: 해당 캠페인 플레이

note: * TRANSLATORS: Campaign difficulty table header
en: Diff.
ko: 번역확인->난이도 차이점.

en: Tribe Name
ko: 부족 이름

en: Campaign Name
ko: 캠페인 이름

en: Help: %s
ko: 도움말: %s

en: Metaserver Lobby
ko: 메타서버 앞마당

en: Clients online:
ko: 접속 중인 클라이언트:

en: Open Games:
ko: 놀이 열기:

en: Join this game
ko: 해당 게임 참가

en: Name of your server:
ko: 당신의 서버 이름:

en: Open a new game
ko: 새로운 게임 열기

en: Leave Lobby
ko: 앞마당 떠나기

en: User Status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Registered
ko: 등록 유저

en: Unregistered
ko: 미등록 유저

[ctx: player]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Player Name
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: * TRANSLATORS: Widelands version
en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: The game %s is already running. Please choose a different name.
ko: %s 놀이가 이미 실행 중입니다. 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Widelands was unable to get the IP address of the server in time. There seems to be a network problem, either on your side or on the side of the server.
ko: 와이드랜드가 제 시간에 서버의 IP 주소를 가져올 수 없습니다. 사용자 쪽이나 서버 쪽에 네트워크 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Connection Timed Out
ko: 연결 시간 초과

en: Network Error
ko: 네트워크 오류

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown for multiplayer games when no host * TRANSLATORS: server to connect to has been specified yet.
en: unnamed %u
ko: 이름 없는 %u

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 다시 설정

en: Press the new shortcut or close this window to cancel.
ko: 취소하려면 새로운 바로가기를 누르거나 이 창을 닫으십시오.

en: Reset all
ko: 모두 다시 설정

en: Reset all to defaults
ko: 모두 기본값으로 다시 설정

en: Keyboard Shortcut Conflict
ko: 키보드 바로가기 키 충돌

en: The shortcut you selected (‘%1$s’) is already in use for the following action: ‘%2$s’. Please select a different shortcut or change the conflicting shortcut first.
ko: 선택한 바로 가기 (‘%1$s’) 는 이미 작업 : ‘%2$s’ 에 사용되고 있습니다. 먼저 다른 바로 가기를 선택하거나 충돌하는 바로 가기를 변경하십시오.

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Launch Game
ko: 놀이를 실행

en: Configure this game
ko: 이 놀이를 구성

en: An enabled add-on is known to cause desyncs. No replay will be written.
ko: 사용하도록 설정된 추가 기능으로 인해 동기화가 해제되는것으로 알려져 있습니다. 재생이 기록되지 않습니다.

en: Peaceful mode
ko: 평화 모드

en: Custom starting positions
ko: 사용자 정의 시작 위치

en: Change map…
ko: 맵을 바꾸기…

en: Change saved game…
ko: 저장된 게임 바꾸기…

en: Start game
ko: 게임 시작

en: The relations between players are set by the scenario
ko: 선수 간의 관계는 시나리오에 의해 설정됩니다

en: The relations between players are set by the saved game
ko: 선수 간의 관계는 저장된 놀이에 의해 설정됩니다

en: The selected win condition does not allow peaceful matches
ko: 선택한 승리 조건은 평화로운 경기를 허용하지 않습니다

en: Forbid fighting between players
ko: 선수들 간의 싸움을 금지합니다

en: All selected starting conditions ignore the map’s starting positions
ko: 선택한 모든 시작 조건이 지도의 시작 위치를 무시합니다

en: The starting positions are set by the scenario
ko: 시작 위치는 시나리오에 의해 설정됩니다

en: The starting positions are set by the saved game
ko: 시작 위치는 저장된 놀이에 의해 설정됩니다

en: Allow the players to choose their own starting positions at the beginning of the game
ko: 선수가 게임을 시작할 때 자신의 시작 위치를 선택할 수 있도록 허용합니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Scenario
ko: 시나리오

en: Win condition is set through the scenario
ko: 승리 조건이 시나리오에 설정됨

en: Saved Game
ko: 저장된 게임

en: The game is a saved game – the win condition was set before.
ko: 이 게임은 저장된 게임입니다 - 승리 조건이 이전에 설정되었습니다.

en: Unable to determine valid win conditions because the map ‘%s’ could not be loaded.
ko: 지도 ‘%s’ 를 불러올 수 없기 때문에 올바른 승리 조건을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Show the help window
ko: 도움말 창 표시

en: Please select a map or saved game.
ko: 지도 또는 저장된 놀이를 선택하십시오.

en: The host has not yet selected a map or saved game.
ko: 호스트가 아직 지도나 저장된 게임을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Saved Game is Directory
ko: 저장된 게임은 디렉토리

en: WARNING:
    The saved game you selected is a directory. This happens if you set the option ‘nozip’ to true or manually unzipped the saved game.
    Widelands is not able to transfer directory structures to the clients, please select another saved game or zip the directories’ content.
ko: 경고:
    당신이 선택한 저장된 게임은 디렉토리입니다. 이 상황은 당신이 옵션 'nozip'을 참으로 설정하거나 수동으로 저장된 게임을 압축 해제할 때 발생합니다.
    와이드랜드는 디렉토리 구조를 클라이언트에게 전달하지 못하므로, 다른 저장된 게임을 선택하거나 디렉토리의 내용물을 압축해주세요.

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Widelands tried to start a game with a file that could not be found at the given path.
    The file was: %s
    If this happens in a network game, the host might have selected a file that you do not own. Normally, such a file should be sent from the host to you, but perhaps the transfer was not yet finished!?!
ko: 와이드랜드 주어진 경로에 존재하지 않는 파일로 게임을 시작하려 시도했습니다.
    파일: %s
    네트워크 게임에서 이 상황이 발생한다면, 호스트는 당신이 갖지 않은 파일을 선택했을 겁니다. 일반적으로, 그런 파일은 호스트에서 당신께 전송되어야 하지만, 아마 전송이 아직 완료가 안됐을 겁니다!?!

en: The selected file can not be found. If it is not automatically transferred to you, please write to the host about this problem.
ko: 선택한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 파일이 자동으로 전송되지 않는다면, 호스트에게 이 문제에 대해 보고하세요.

en: Unable to load the win condition script file ‘%s’.
ko: 승리 조건 스크립트 파일 ‘%s’ 을 불러올 수 없습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a heading for a help window
en: Multiplayer Game Setup
ko: 멀티선수 게임 설정

en: Choose Game
ko: 놀이를 선택

en: Choose Replay
ko: 다시 놀기를 선택

en: Show Filenames
ko: 파일 이름 확인

en: Load this replay
ko: 해당 리플레이 불러오기

en: Return to the multiplayer game setup
ko: 함꼐 놀기 놀이 설정으로 복귀

en: Return to the single player menu
ko: 단일 선수 차림표로 돌아감

en: Load this game
ko: 해당 놀이를 불러오기

en: Version Mismatch
ko: 버전 불일치

en: This replay was created with a different Widelands version. It might be compatible, but will more likely desync or even fail to load.
    
    Please do not report any bugs that occur while watching this replay.
    
    Do you want to load the replay anyway?
ko: 이 재생은 다른 와이드랜드 버전으로 만들어졌습니다. 호환될 수 있지만 동기화가 해제되거나 불러오지 않을 가능성이 높습니다.
    
    이 재생을 보는 동안 발생하는 버그를 보고하지 마십시오.
    
    그래도 재생을 불러오겠습니까?

en: Online Game Settings
ko: 통신 놀이 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Log in to a registered account.
ko: 등록된 계정으로 로그인하십시오.

en: Nickname:
ko: 별명:

note: * TRANSLATORS: This string may contain only English letters, numbers, and @ . + - _ characters * and must not be "team".
en: nobody
ko: 아무도 없음

en: Please enter a nickname!
ko: 별명을 입력하십시오!

en: Enter a valid nickname. This value may contain only English letters, numbers, and @ . + - _ characters.
ko: 올바른 대화명을 입력하십시오. 이 값에는 영문자, 숫자 및 @ . + - _ 문자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter your password!
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오!

en: Unable to create a Game instance!
    Error message:
    %s
ko: 게임 인스턴스를 만들 수 없습니다!
    오류 메시지:
    %s

en: Begin a new game
ko: 새로운 놀이 시작

en: New Game
ko: 새로운 놀이

en: New Random Game
ko: 새로운 아무런 놀이

en: Create a new random match
ko: 새로운 아무 경기를 만듬

en: Campaigns
ko: 캠페인

en: Play a campaign
ko: 켐페인을 시작

en: Tutorials
ko: 자습서

en: Play one of our beginners’ tutorials
ko: 초보자의 자습서의 하나를 시작

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Load Game
ko: 게임 불러오기

en: Continue a saved game
ko: 저장된 놀이 계속하기

en: Continue Playing
ko: 계속 놀고 있음

en: Map: %s
ko: 지도: %s

en: Win Condition: %s
ko: 승리 조건: %s

en: Gametime: %s
ko: 놀이시간: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Information about when a game was saved, e.g. 'Saved: Today, * 10:30'
en: Saved: %s
ko: 저장됨: %s

en: Online Game
ko: 통신 놀이

en: Join the Widelands lobby
ko: 와이드랜드 앞마당 들어가기

en: Log in as a registered user
ko: 등록된 사용자로 로그인

en: LAN / Direct IP
ko: 랜 / 다이렉트 IP

en: Play a private online game
ko: 개인 공동 전산망 놀이 하기

en: Create a new empty map
ko: 새로운 빈 지도를 만듬

en: Create a new random map
ko: 새로운 아무런 지도를 만듬

en: Edit an existing map
ko: 있는 지도를 편집

en: Continue Editing
ko: 계속 편집

en: Single Player…
ko: 단일 선수…

en: Multiplayer…
ko: 여러 선수…

en: Editor…
ko: 편집기…

en: Begin or load a single-player campaign or free game
ko: 혼자 놀기 캠페인 또는 자유롭게 놀기를 시작하거나 불러오기를 하십시오

en: Play with your friends over the internet
ko: 인터넷을 통해 친구들과 놀기

en: Launch the map editor
ko: 지도 편집기를 실행

en: Watch Replay
ko: 다시보기 감상

en: Watch the replay of an old game
ko: 오래된 놀이의 다시놀기를 보기

en: Add-Ons
ko: 추가 기능

en: Install and manage add-ons
ko: 추가 기능 설치 및 관리

en: Options
ko: 선택사항

en: Technical and game-related settings
ko: 기술 및 놀이 관련 설정

en: Readme, License, and Credits
ko: 읽어보기, 허가서 및 크레딧

en: Exit Widelands
ko: 와이드랜드 종료

en: Quit the game
ko: 놀이를 끝냅니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: Placeholders are the copyright years
en: (C) %1%-%2% by the Widelands Development Team · Licensed under the GNU General Public License V2.0
ko: (C) %1%-%2% 와이드랜드의 개발 팀에 의해 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 V2.0 에 따라 사용허가가 부여되었음

en: Desyncing Add-On Found
ko: 동기화 해제 추가 기능을 찾았습니다

en: An enabled add-on is known to cause desyncs. Proceed at your own risk.
ko: 사용하도록 설정된 추가 기능으로 인해 동기화가 해제되는 것으로 알려져 있습니다. 위험을 무릅쓰고 진행하십시오.

en: No tribes found!
ko: 부족을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: No tribes found in data/tribes/initialization/[tribename]/init.lua.
ko: data/tribes/initialization/[tribename]/init.lua 에서 부족을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: invalid tribe ‘%s’
ko: 잘못된 부족 ‘%s’

en: Saved Players
ko: 저장된 선수

en: Player %u: –
ko: 선수 %u: –

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Player 1 (Barbarians): Playername"
en: Player %1$u (%2$s): %3$s
ko: 선수 %1$u (%2$s): %3$s

en: Map Details
ko: 지도 상세정보

en: Scenario Details
ko: 시나리오 상세정보

en: Hint: %s
ko: 도움말: %s

en: No map selected
ko: 선택된 지도가 없습니다

en: (no map)
ko: (지도 없음)

en: Choose Map
ko: 지도를 선택

en: Show all maps
ko: 모든 지도 보기

en: Show original map names
ko: 기존 지도 이름 확인

en: Official & Unofficial
ko: 공식 & 비공식

note: * TRANSLATORS: Filter entry in map selection. Other entries are "Free for all"", "Teams of 2" * etc.
en: Any Teams
ko: 아무런 팀

en: Balanced & Unbalanced
ko: 균형 & 불균형

[ctx: balancing]
en: Unspecified
ko: 불특정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back to ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’로 돌아가기

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Divergent Player Name
ko: 다른 선수 이름

en: The player name of the selected slot (%1%) does not match your own (%2%). Are you sure that you want to occupy this slot?
ko: 선택한 슬롯의 선수 이름 (%1%) 이 사용자 이름 (%2%) 과 일치하지 않습니다. 이 슬롯을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Spectator
ko: 관전자

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Team
ko: 편

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: Random AI
ko: 무작위 AI

en: Shared in
ko: 공유함

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Human
ko: 인간

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is an option in multiplayer setup for sharing another player's starting position.
en: Shared in Player %u
ko: 선수 %u와 공유함

en: Start type is set via the scenario
ko: 시작 유형은 시나리오를 통해 설정됩니다

en: No Team
ko: 편 없음

en: Team %d
ko: 편 %d

en: Clients
ko: 클라이언트

en: Begin LAN Game
ko: 랜 놀이 시작

en: List of games in your local network:
ko: 당신의 지역 네트워크 게임 목록:

en: Your nickname:
ko: 별명:

en: Host to connect:
ko: 접속할 호스트:

en: Load previous host
ko: 이전 호스트 불러오기

en: Host a new game
ko: 새로운 게임 호스트

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: State
ko: 상태

[ctx: game_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: The state of a LAN game can be open, closed or unknown
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Enter a valid nickname. This value may contain only English letters, numbers, and @ . + - _ characters and must not be "team".
ko: 올바른 대화명을 입력하십시오. 이 값에는 영문자, 숫자 및 @ . + - _ 문자만 포함할 수 있고 "team" 은 안됩니다.

en: Invalid Address
ko: 잘못된 주소

en: The entered hostname or address is invalid and can’t be connected to.
ko: 입력한 호스트 이름 또는 주소가 잘못되어 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Window Size
ko: 창 크기

en: Grab Input
ko: 입력 고정

en: Use system mouse cursor
ko: 시스템 마우스 커서 사용

en: Maximum FPS:
ko: 최대 FPS:

en: Accessibility mode for tooltips
ko: 연장 설명에 대한 접근성 모드

en: Snap windows only when overlapping
ko: 창을 오버랩할때만 밀착

en: Dock windows to edges
ko: 창을 구석에 고정

en: Animate automatic map movements
ko: 자동으로 지도 움직임 애니메이션하기

en: Distance for windows to snap to other panels:
ko: 창을 다른 패널에 밀착하는 거리:

en: Distance for windows to snap to borders:
ko: 창을 경계에 밀착하는 거리:

en: Save game automatically every:
ko: 매 순간 자동으로 게임 저장:

en: Maximum number of autosave files:
ko: 최대 자동 저장 파일 숫자:

en: Write syncstreams in network games to debug desyncs
ko: 비동기를 디버그하기 위해 네트워크 게임의 동기흐름을 기록

en: Show Census
ko: 인구조사 표시

en: Show Status
ko: 상태를 표시

en: Show Soldier Levels
ko: 군인 수준 표시

en: Show Buildings
ko: 건물 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether workarea overlaps * are highlighted
en: Show Workarea Overlaps
ko: 작업 영역 겹침을 표시

en: Start building road after placing a flag
ko: 깃발 설치 후에 땅길 건설

en: Show in-game chat with transparent background
ko: 투명한 배경에 인게임 채팅 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: A watchwindow is a window where you keep watching an object or a map region, * TRANSLATORS: and it also lets you jump to it on the map.
en: Use single watchwindow mode
ko: 단일 주시화면 모드 사용

en: Display system time in the info panel
ko: 정보 판에 시스템 시간을 표시

en: Allow diagonal scrolling with the numeric keypad
ko: 숫자 키패드로 대각선 스크롤을 허용

en: Scroll when the mouse cursor is near the screen edge
ko: 마우스 커서가 화면 가장자리 근처에 있을 때 스크롤

en: Invert click-and-drag map movement direction
ko: 누르고 끌어서 지도 이동 방향을 반전

en: Teach me how to play
ko: 놀이 방법을 가르쳐주십시오

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button to bring up a window to edit teaching progress in the Options
en: Progress…
ko: 진행률…

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: New Games
ko: 새로운 놀이

en: In-Game
ko: 놀이 내

note: * TRANSLATORS: Options: Save game automatically every:
en: Off
ko: 비활성

note: * TRANSLATORS: Entry in the window size dropdown
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

note: * TRANSLATORS: Entry in the window size dropdown
en: Maximized
ko: 최대화됨

en: Try system language
ko: 시스템 언어 적용

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s = language name
en: The translation into %s is complete.
ko: %s (으)로의 번역이 완료되었습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% = language name, %2% = percentage
en: The translation into %1% is %2%%% complete.
ko: %1% 언어가 %2% %% 완료되었습니다.

en: If you wish to help us translate, please visit %s
ko: 번역을 돕고 싶다면, 다음을 방문해주세요: %s

en: The random map generator is still in beta stage. The maps it generates are usually – but not always – well playable. Seafaring and artifacts are not supported. Add-ons of the World, Tribes, and Script categories are disabled in random matches.
ko: 아무 지도 생성기는 아직 베타 단계에 있습니다. 그것에 생성되는 지도는 항상은 아니지만 대개 재생할 수 있습니다. 항해 및 유물은 지원되지 않습니다. 세계, 부족 및 스크립트 분류의 추가 기능은 아무 경기에서 사용하지 않도록 설정됩니다.

en: Map Generation Error
ko: 지도 생성 오류

en: The random map generator was unable to generate a suitable map. This happens occasionally because the generator is still in beta stage. Please try again with slightly different settings.
ko: 아무런 지도 생성기에서 적절한 지도를 생성할 수 없습니다. 생성기가 아직 베타 단계에 있기 때문에 이 문제가 가끔 발생합니다. 약간 다른 설정으로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Choose Scenario
ko: 시나리오를 선택

en: Choose Tutorial
ko: 자습서를 선택

en: Pick a tutorial from the list, then hit “OK”.
ko: 목록에서 자습서를 선택한 다음 “확인” 을 누르십시오.

en: You can see a description of the currently selected tutorial on the right.
ko: 현재 선택된 자습서에 대한 설명을 오른쪽에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Return to campaign selection
ko: 군사 작전 선택으로 돌아가기

en: Play this scenario
ko: 해당 시나리오 플레이

en: Play this tutorial
ko: 해당 자습서 플레이

en: The order in which the tutorials should be played
ko: 자습서 플레이 순서

en: Tutorial Name
ko: 자습서 이름

en: The number of this scenario in the campaign
ko: 캠페인 내 시나리오 숫자

en: Scenario Name
ko: 시나리오 이름

en: Invalid path to file in campaigns.lua of tutorials.lua: %s
ko: tutorials.lua의 campaigns.lua에서 파일에 대한 경로가 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: Tutorial
ko: 자습서

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label in campaign scenario details if there is 1 author * TRANSLATORS: Label in map details if there is 1 author
en: Author
ko: 제작자

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label in campaign scenario details if there is more than 1 author. If you need plural forms here, please let us know. * TRANSLATORS: Label in map details if there is more than 1 author. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Authors
ko: 제작자들

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the "name" of the single player
en: You
ko: 당신

[ctx: teaching_progress]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Window Title in Options
en: Edit Teaching Progress
ko: 학습 진행률을 편집

[ctx: teaching_progress]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Title above a list
en: Teaching objectives
ko: 학습 목표

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button label to mark or unmark all checkboxes in an options window
en: Mark All
ko: 모두 자국 표시

en: Unmark All
ko: 모두 자국 표시 해제

note: * TRANSLATORS: This text is on a separate line with an error message below
en: Error message:
ko: 오류 메시지:

en: Game data error
ko: 게임 데이터 오류

en: Widelands could not find the file "%s".
ko: 와이드랜드가 "%s" 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File system error
ko: 파일 시스템 오류

en: Empty value of command line parameter: %s
ko: 명령 줄 매개 변수의 빈 값: %s

en: %s can not be combined with other actions
ko: %s 은 다른 작업과 결합할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown command line parameter: %s
    Maybe a '=' is missing?
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 줄 매개 변수: %s
    혹시 '='가 없는 건 아닌가요?

en: --xres/--yres, --maximized and --fullscreen can not be combined
ko: --xres/--yres, --maximized 과 --fullscreen 은 결합할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown command line parameter: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 줄 매개 변수: %s

en: Game ended unexpectedly
ko: 놀이가 예기치 않게 종료되었습니다

en: Unexpected error during the game
ko: 게임 중 예상치 못한 오류가 발생

en: The game ended unexpectedly for the following reason:
    
    %s
    
    Would you like Widelands to attempt to create an emergency savegame? It is often – though not always – possible to load it and continue playing.
ko: 다음과 같은 이유로 게임이 예기치 않게 종료되었습니다:
    
    %s
    
    와이드랜드가 긴급 저장 게임을 만들도록 하겠습니까? 항상 그런 것은 아니지만 불러오기하고 계속 플레이하는 것이 가능합니다.

en: Emergency save failed
ko: 긴급 저장 실패

en: We are sorry, but Widelands was unable to create an emergency savegame for the following reason:
    
    %s
ko: 죄송합니다. 와이드랜드는 다음과 같은 이유로 긴급 저장 게임을 만들 수 없습니다:
    
    %s

en: Singleplayer
ko: 단일 선수

en: Multiplayer
ko: 여러 선수

en: Editor – Load Map
ko: 편집기 – 지도를 불러오기

en: Editor – New Map
ko: 편집기 – 새로운 지도

en: Editor – New Random Map
ko: 편집기 – 아무런 새로운 지도

en: About
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Internet Login
ko: 인터넷 로그인

en: Toggle Building Spaces
ko: 건물 공간 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle Minimap
ko: 작은 지도 켜기/끄기

en: Encyclopedia
ko: 백과사전

en: Cut Text
ko: 글자를 잘라내기

en: Copy Text
ko: 글자를 복사

en: Paste Text
ko: 글자를 붙여넣기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Delete Item
ko: 항목을 삭제

en: Tooltip Accessibility Mode Key
ko: 연장 설명 접근성 모드 키

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면을 켜기/끄기

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 화면을 갈무리

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Reset Zoom
ko: 확대/축소 다시 설정

en: Jump to Next Location
ko: 다음 위치로 뛰기

en: Jump to Previous Location
ko: 지난 위치로 뛰기

en: Menu
ko: 차림표

en: Info Tool
ko: 정보 연장

en: Players Menu
ko: 선수들 차림표

en: Toggle Grid
ko: 격자 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle Immovables
ko: 부동산 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle Animals
ko: 동물들 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle Resources
ko: 자원들을 켜기/끄기

en: Set Toolsize to %d
ko: 연장 크기를 %d 로 설정

en: Toggle Census
ko: 인구 조사를 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle Status Labels
ko: 상태 딱지를 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle Soldier Levels
ko: 군인 수준을 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle Buildings Visibility
ko: 건물 가시성을 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle Overlapping Workareas
ko: 겹치는 작업 영역을 켜기/끄기

en: General Statistics
ko: 일반 통계

en: Ware Statistics
ko: 물품 통계

en: Building Statistics
ko: 건물 통계

en: Stock Inventory
ko: 재고품 목록

en: Soldier Statistics
ko: 군인 통계

en: Seafaring Statistics
ko: 항해 통계

en: Decrease Game Speed by 1×
ko: 놀이 속도를 1배 낮춤

en: Decrease Game Speed by 0.25×
ko: 놀이 속도를 0.25배 낮춤

en: Decrease Game Speed by 10×
ko: 놀이 속도를 10배 낮춤

en: Increase Game Speed by 1×
ko: 놀이 속도를 1배 높임

en: Increase Game Speed by 0.25×
ko: 놀이 속도를 0.25배 높임

en: Increase Game Speed by 10×
ko: 놀이 속도를 10배 높임

en: Reset Game Speed
ko: 놀이 속도를 다시 설정

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Scroll to Starting Field
ko: 번역확인 -> 시작 입력란으로 스크롤

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Save Game
ko: 게임 저장

en: Messages: Go to Location
ko: 알릴말: 위치로 이동

en: Messages: Show Geologists’ Messages
ko: 알릴말: 지질학자의 알릴말을 표시

en: Messages: Show Economy Messages
ko: 알릴말: 경제 알릴말을 표시

en: Messages: Show Seafaring Messages
ko: 알릴말: 항해 알릴말을 표시

en: Messages: Show Military Messages
ko: 알릴말: 군사 알릴말을 표시

en: Messages: Show Scenario Messages
ko: 알릴말: 시나리오 알릴말을 표시

en: Seafaring: Go to Ship
ko: 항해: 배로 이동

en: Seafaring: Watch Ship
ko: 항해: 배를 감시

en: Seafaring: Open Ship Window
ko: 항해: 배 창을 열기

en: Seafaring: Open Ship Window And Go to Ship
ko: 항해: 배 창을 열고 배로 이동

en: Seafaring: Show All Ships
ko: 항해: 모든 배를 표시

en: Seafaring: Show Idle Ships
ko: 항해: 놀고있는 배를 표시

en: Seafaring: Show Transport Ships
ko: 항해: 수송선을 표시

en: Seafaring: Show Waiting Expeditions
ko: 항해: 기다리고 있는 탐험대를 표시

en: Seafaring: Show Scouting Expeditions
ko: 항해: 정찰하고 있는 탐험대 표시

en: Seafaring: Show Expeditions with Port Spaces
ko: 항해: 항구공간과 탐험대를 표시

en: Set Landmark #%d
ko: 주요 지형물 #%d를 설정

en: Go To Landmark #%d
ko: 주요 지형물 #%d로 이동

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Shift
ko: 쉬프트

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Alt
ko: 알트

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Cmd
ko: CMD

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Space
ko: 공백

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Enter
ko: 엔터

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Escape
ko: 탈출

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Tab
ko: 탭

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Menu
ko: 차림표

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Page Up
ko: 페이지 업

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Page Down
ko: 페이지 다운

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: hotkey]
en: End
ko: 엔드

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Left Arrow Key
ko: 왼쪽 화살 키

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Right Arrow Key
ko: 오른쪽 화살 키

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Up Arrow Key
ko: 위쪽 화살 키

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Down Arrow Key
ko: 아래쪽 화살 키

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Insert
ko: 인서트

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Delete
ko: 딜리트

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Backspace
ko: 백스페이스

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Caps Lock
ko: 캡스 록

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Numpad Lock
ko: 넘 록

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Scroll Lock
ko: 스크롤 록

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 1
ko: 키패드 1

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 2
ko: 키패드 2

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 3
ko: 키패드 3

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 4
ko: 키패드 4

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 5
ko: 키패드 5

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 6
ko: 키패드 6

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 7
ko: 키패드 7

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 8
ko: 키패드 8

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 9
ko: 키패드 9

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad 0
ko: 키패드 0

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad .
ko: 키패드 .

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad +
ko: 키패드 +

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad -
ko: 키패드 -

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad *
ko: 키패드 *

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad /
ko: 키패드 /

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Keypad Enter
ko: 키패드 엔터

en: Destroy building?
ko: 건물을 파괴합니까?

en: Do you really want to destroy this building?
ko: 정말 이 건물을 파괴합니까?

en: Dismantle building?
ko: 건물을 해체합니까?

en: Do you really want to dismantle this building?
ko: 정말 이 건물을 해체합니까?

en: Preserve wares
ko: 물품을 보존

en: Any wares left in the building will be dropped out by the builder, increasing the dismantling time
ko: 건축업자가 건물에 남아 있는 물품은 모두 철거하므로 해체 시간이 늘어납니다

en: Enhance building?
ko: 건물을 향상합니까?

en: Do you really want to enhance this building?
ko: 정말 이 건물을 향상합니까?

note: * TRANSLATORS: Warning message when player wants to enhance a military building
en: Be careful if the enemy is near!
ko: 적이 근처에 있으니 주의하세요!

en: Any wares left in the building will be dropped out by the builder, increasing the enhancing time
ko: 건물에 남아 있는 모든 물품은 건축업자에 의해 버려져 강화 시간이 늘어납니다

en: Sink the ship?
ko: 배를 침몰시킵니까?

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a ship name
en: Do you really want to sink %s?
ko: 정말 함선 '%s'를 침몰시킵니까?

en: Cancel expedition?
ko: 탐험을 취소합니까?

en: Do you really want to cancel the active expedition?
ko: 정말 활성화된 탐험을 취소합니까?

en: Attack
ko: 공격

note: * TRANSLATORS: Number of soldiers that should attack. Used in the attack window.
en: %u soldier | %u soldiers
ko[0]: %u 명 군인

en: Number of soldiers
ko: 군인들의 수

en: Send less soldiers. Hold down Ctrl to send no soldiers
ko: 더 적은 군인을 보냅니다. 군인을 보내지 않으려면 Ctrl 키를 누르고 있으십시오

en: Send more soldiers. Hold down Ctrl to send as many soldiers as possible
ko: 더 많은 군인을 보냅니다. 가능한 많은 군인들을 보내려면 Ctrl 키를 누르고 있으십시오

en: Start attack
ko: 공격 시작

en: Attackers:
ko: 공격자들:

en: Click on a soldier to remove him from the list of attackers
ko: 군인을 클릭하여 공격자 목록에서 그를 제거하십시오

en: Hold down Ctrl to remove all soldiers from the list
ko: 목록에서 모든 군인들을 제거하려면 컨트롤 키를 누르십시오

en: Hold down Shift to remove all soldiers up to the one you’re pointing at
ko: 쉬프트 키를 누른 상태에서 가리키는 군인까지 모든 군인을 제거하십시오

en: Not attacking:
ko: 공격하지 않음:

en: Click on a soldier to add him to the list of attackers
ko: 군인을 눌러 공격자 목록에 추가하십시오

en: Hold down Ctrl to add all soldiers to the list
ko: 모든 군인을 목록에 추가하려면 Ctrl 키를 누르고 선택하십시오

en: Hold down Shift to add all soldiers up to the one you’re pointing at
ko: Shift 키를 누른 상태에서 모든 군인을 가리키는 군인까지 추가하십시오

en: Destroy target
ko: 대상을 파괴

en: Destroy the target building instead of conquering it
ko: 목표 건물을 정복하는 대신 파괴

en: Show Debug Window
ko: 디버그 창 확인

en: Center view on this
ko: 중앙 시야로 이동

note: * TRANSLATORS: Health, Attack, Defense, Evade
en: HP: %1$u/%2$u  AT: %3$u/%4$u  DE: %5$u/%6$u  EV: %7$u/%8$u
ko: 체력: %1$u/%2$u 공격: %3$u/%4$u 방어: %5$u/%6$u 회피: %7$u/%8$u

en: (no building selected)
ko: (선택된 건물이 없습니다)

en: Owned:
ko: 소유:

en: Under construction:
ko: 공사를 하고 있음:

en: Low productivity threshold:
ko: 낮은 생산성 임계값:

en: Show previous building
ko: 이전 건물 표시

en: Show next building
ko: 다음 건물 표시

en: Buildings will be considered unproductive if their productivity falls below this percentage
ko: 건물 생산성이 이 백분율 아래로 떨어지면 건물은 비생산적인 것으로 간주됩니다

en: Small buildings
ko: 작은 건물

en: Medium buildings
ko: 중간 건물

en: Big buildings
ko: 큰 건물

en: Mines
ko: 광산

en: Ports
ko: 항구

en: Low productivity:
ko: 낮은 생산성:

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label for number of buildings that are waiting for soldiers
en: Lacking soldiers:
ko: 부족한 군인 수:

en: Muted – click to unmute
ko: 음소거됨 - 음소거를 해제하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Mute this building’s messages
ko: 이 건물의 메시지를 음소거

en: All buildings of this type are muted – click to unmute
ko: 이 유형의 모든 건물이 음소거됩니다 – 음소거를 해제하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Mute all buildings of this type
ko: 이 유형의 모든 건물을 음소거

note: * TRANSLATORS: Stop/Continue toggle button for production sites.
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Stop/Continue toggle button for production sites.
en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Enhance to %s
ko: %s 로 향상

en: Construction costs:
ko: 건설 비용:

en: Destroy
ko: 파괴

en: Dismantle
ko: 해체

en: Returns:
ko: 반납:

en: Watch the scout
ko: 정찰을 감시

en: Hide work area
ko: 작업 범위 숨김

en: Show work area
ko: 작업 범위 표시

en: Start an expedition
ko: 탐험 시작

en: Cancel the expedition
ko: 탐험 취소

en: Building materials
ko: 건설 재료

en: Stop this building’s work after completion
ko: 완료 후 이 건물의 작업을 중지

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춰짐

en: Prefer heroes
ko: 영웅 선호

en: Prefer rookies
ko: 신병 선호

en: Normal policy
ko: 일반 정책

en: Preferably store selected wares here
ko: 선택한 물품을 여기에 먼저 저장

en: Do not store selected wares here
ko: 선택한 물품을 여기에 저장하지 않음

en: Remove selected wares from here
ko: 선택한 물품을 여기서 제거함

en: Ware settings to apply after construction
ko: 시공 후 적용할 물품 설정

en: Worker settings to apply after construction
ko: 시공 후 적용할 일꾼 설정

en: Start an expedition from this port after completion
ko: 완료 후 이 항구에서 탐험을 시작합니다

en: Settings to apply after construction
ko: 시공 후 적용할 설정

en: Decrease capacity. Hold down Ctrl to set the capacity to the lowest value
ko: 용량을 줄입니다. 용량을 최저값으로 설정하려면 Ctrl 키를 누르십시오

en: Increase capacity. Hold down Ctrl to set the capacity to the highest value
ko: 용량을 늘립니다. 용량을 최고 값으로 설정하려면 Ctrl 키를 누른 채로 선택하십시오

en: Economy options
ko: 경제 옵션

en: Decrease target by 10
ko: 목표를 10으로 줄입니다

en: Decrease target
ko: 목표 감소

en: Toggle infinite target
ko: 무한 대상으로 전환합니다

en: Increase target
ko: 목표 증가

en: Increase target by 10
ko: 목표를 10으로 늘립니다

en: Profile to apply to the selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용할 프로파일입니다

en: Save target settings
ko: 대상 설정을 저장

en: The profile name cannot be empty
ko: 프로필 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: The default profile cannot be overwritten
ko: 기본 프로필을 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Save the profile under this name
ko: 이 이름으로 프로필을 저장하십시오

en: The predefined profiles cannot be deleted
ko: 미리 정의된 프로파일은 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Delete the selected profiles
ko: 선택한 프로파일을 삭제합니다

en: Overwrite?
ko: 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: A profile with this name already exists. Do you wish to replace it?
ko: 이 이름을 가진 프로파일이 이미 있습니다. 교체하겠습니까?

en: Save Profile
ko: 프로필 저장

en: Existing Profiles
ko: 이미 있는 프로필

en: Build small building
ko: 작은 건물 짓기

en: Build big building
ko: 큰 건물 짓기

en: Build medium building
ko: 중간 건물 짓기

en: Build port building
ko: 항구 건물 짓기

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Marked for removal by a worker – click to unmark
ko: 일꾼이 제거하도록 표시했습니다 – 표시를 해제하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Immovable Actions
ko: 부동산 행동

en: Mark this immovable for timely removal by a suited worker
ko: 적합한 일꾼이 제때에 제거할 수 있도록 이 부동 상태를 표시하십시오

en: Build road
ko: 땅길 건설

en: Build waterway
ko: 물길 만들기

en: Destroy this flag
ko: 깃발을 파괴

en: Configure this flag’s economy
ko: 이 깃발의 경제를 구성

en: Send geologist to explore site
ko: 지질학자를 탐사 장소로 파견

en: Send scout to explore surroundings
ko: 정찰대를 보내 주변을 탐색합니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: This string is used only when the name of the tribe’s scout house/hut is unknown.
en: You need to connect this flag to a scouting building before you can send a scout here.
ko: 여기에 정찰대를 보내려면 먼저 이 깃발을 정찰대 건물에 연결해야 합니다.

en: Place a flag
ko: 깃발 건설

en: Destroy a road
ko: 땅길을 파괴

en: Destroy a waterway
ko: 물길을 파괴

en: Watch field in a separate window
ko: 분리된 창에 지역 주시하기

en: Watch
ko: 주시하기

en: Build mines
ko: 광산 건설

en: Build flag
ko: 깃발 건설

en: Cancel road
ko: 땅길 취소

en: Cancel road and start building waterway
ko: 땅길을 취소하고 물길을 만들기 시작합니다

en: Build roads
ko: 땅길 건설

en: Cancel waterway
ko: 물길을 취소

en: Cancel waterway and start building road
ko: 물길을 취소하고 땅길을 만들기 시작합니다

en: Build waterways
ko: 물길 만들기

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Script Console
ko: 스크립트 콘솔

en: Recipient
ko: 받는 사람

en: Unknown Recipient
ko: 알 수 없는 받는 사람

en: All
ko: 모두

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window label
en: Client got disconnected
ko: 클라이언트 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: A player disconnected from the game. An automatic save game has been created. Do you want to continue playing?
ko: 놀 사람이 게임에서 연결이 끊겼습니다. 자동 저장 게임이 생성되었습니다. 계속 놀고 싶습니까?

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button text
en: Continue game
ko: 게임 계속하기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip
en: Replace the disconnected player with the selected AI and continue playing
ko: 연결이 끊긴 선수를 선택된 인공지능으로 바꾸고 게임을 계속합니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: Dropdown tooltip to select the AI difficulty when a player has disconnected from a game
en: AI for the disconnected player
ko: 연결이 끊어진 선수의 인공지능

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Exit Game
ko: 게임 종료

note: * TRANSLATORS: Dropdown selection. Parameter is the name of the AI that will be used as replacement for a disconnected player
en: Replace player with %s
ko: 놀 사람을 %s (으)로 바꿉니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for a window that shows debug information for a field on the map
en: Debug Field
ko: 디버그 필드

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window label when "Exit game" has been pressed
en: Exit Game Confirmation
ko: 게임 종료 확인

en: Are you sure you wish to exit this game?
ko: 정말 해당 게임을 종료합니까?

en: Error Saving Game!
ko: 놀이를 저장하다 오류 발생!

en: Messages: Inbox
ko: 메시지: 수신함

en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: message]
en: Type
ko: 유형

[ctx: message]
note: * TRANSLATORS: We have very little space here. You can also translate this as "Time" or "Time * Sent" * TRANSLATORS: This is used in the game messages menu - please open an issue if you need more * space.
en: Sent
ko: 시간

en: Show Archive
ko: 기록 보기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Center main mapview on location
ko: 해당 위치의 주 지도시야를 중앙으로

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 확인

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show geologists’ messages only
ko: 지질학자의 메시지만 표기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show economy messages only
ko: 경제 메시지만 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show seafaring messages only
ko: 항해 메시지만 표기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show warfare messages only
ko: 전투 메시지만 표기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show scenario messages only
ko: 시나리오 메시지만 표기

en: Messages: Archive
ko: 메시지: 보관함

en: Show Inbox
ko: 수신함 확인

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window. There is a separate string for 1 * message. * DO NOT omit the placeholder in your translation.
en: Restore the selected %d message | Restore the selected %d messages
ko[0]: 선택된 %d 메시지 회복

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Restore selected message
ko: 선택된 메시지 회복

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window. There is a separate string for 1 * message. * DO NOT omit the placeholder in your translation.
en: Archive the selected %d message | Archive the selected %d messages
ko[0]: 선택된 %d 메시지 보관

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Archive selected message
ko: 선택된 메시지 보관

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Sound Options
ko: 소리 선택사항

en: Game over
ko: 게임 오버

en: Player Info:
ko: 선수 정보:

en: Elapsed time:
ko: 경과 시간:

en: Continue playing
ko: 계속 놀고 있음

en: Time
ko: 시간

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary for the players who have lost.
en: Lost
ko: 패배

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary for the players who have won.
en: Won
ko: 승리했음

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary for the players who have resigned.
en: Resigned
ko: 중도 포기

[ctx: player_won]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary when we don't know * TRANSLATORS: if the player has lost or won.
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: You won!
ko: 승리했습니다!

en: You lost.
ko: 패배했습니다.

en: %s won!
ko: %s 승리했음!

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Team Score
ko: 편 점수

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the second part of "Selected %1% directory/directories and %2%"
en: %d file | %d files
ko[0]: %d 개의 파일들

note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% = number of selected directories, %2% = number of selected files
en: Selected %1% directory and %2%: | Selected %1% directories and %2%:
ko[0]: %1% 개의 디렉토리와 %2% 개를 선택했음:

en: Directory Name:
ko: 디렉토리 이름:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Map Name:
ko: 지도 이름:

note: * TRANSLATORS: The time a replay starts. Shown in the replay loading screen
en: Start of Replay:
ko: 다시보기 시작:

note: * TRANSLATORS: The current time of a savegame. Shown in the game saving and loading screens.
en: Game Time:
ko: 게임 시간:

en: Widelands Version:
ko: 와이드랜드 버전:

en: Win Condition:
ko: 승리 조건:

en: Add-Ons:
ko: 추가 기능:

en: Land
ko: 땅

en: Productivity
ko: 생산성

en: Casualties
ko: 피해

en: Kills
ko: 살해

en: Military buildings lost
ko: 군사 건물 잃음

en: Military buildings defeated
ko: 군사 건물 파괴

en: Civilian buildings lost
ko: 민간 건물 잃음

en: Military
ko: 군사

en: Info Panel Visibility
ko: 정보 판 가시성

en: Follow mouse
ko: 마우스를 따라가기

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Move panel to bottom
ko: 판을 아래쪽으로 이동

en: Move panel to top
ko: 판을 위쪽으로 이동

en: Cheat mode enabled
ko: 치트 모드 사용 설정됨

en: Priority: Very Low
ko: 우선 순위: 매우 낮음

en: Priority: Low
ko: 우선 순위: 낮음

en: Priority: Normal
ko: 우선 순위: 보통

en: Priority: High
ko: 우선순위: 높음

en: Priority: Very High
ko: 우선순위: 매우 높음

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue
en: Increase the number of wares you want to be stored here
ko: 여기에 저장할 물품 수를 늘리십시오

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue
en: Decrease the number of wares you want to be stored here
ko: 여기에 저장할 물품 수를 줄입니다

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue - option explanation
en: Hold down Shift to increase all ware types at the same time
ko: 모든 물품 유형을 동시에 늘리려면 Shift 키를 누른채로 선택하십시오

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue - option explanation
en: Hold down Shift to decrease all ware types at the same time
ko: 모든 상품 유형을 동시에 줄이려면 Shift 키를 누른 채로 선택하십시오

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue - option explanation
en: Hold down Ctrl to allow all of this ware
ko: 이 모든 물품을 허용하려면 Ctrl 키를 누른채로 선택하십시오

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue - option explanation
en: Hold down Ctrl to allow none of this ware
ko: 이 물품을 허용하지 않으려면 Ctrl 키를 누른채로 선택하십시오

en: Remove ware
ko: 물품을 제거

en: Add ware
ko: 물품을 추가

en: Hide controls
ko: 제어를 숨김

en: Show controls
ko: 제어를 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for the map view menu button in the game
en: Map View
ko: 지도 보기

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's map view menu
en: Hide Minimap
ko: 작은 지도 숨김

en: Show Minimap
ko: 작은 지도 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's map view menu
en: Zoom +
ko: 확대

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's map view menu
en: Reset zoom
ko: 기본 배율 전환

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's map view menu
en: Zoom –
ko: 축소

en: Road length: %u
ko: 땅길 길이: %u

en: Waterway length: %1$u/%2$u
ko: 물길 길이: %1$u/%2$u

en: Failed saving screenshot!
ko: 화면 갈무리를 저장하지 못했습니다!

en: Screenshot saved
ko: 화면 갈무리가 저장됨

en: PAUSE
ko: 일시정지

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for a menu button in the game. This menu will show options o increase/decrease the gamespeed, and to pause the game
en: Game Speed
ko: 놀이 속도

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Sound Options in the game's main menu
en: Set sound effect and music options
ko: 소리 효과와 음악 옵션 설정

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Restart Scenario
ko: 시나리오 다시 시작

en: Are you sure you wish to restart this scenario?
ko: 이 시나리오를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether building names are shown
en: Hide Census
ko: 인구조사 숨김

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether * building status labels are shown
en: Hide Status
ko: 상태를 숨김

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether * level information is shown above soldiers' heads
en: Hide Soldier Levels
ko: 군인 수준 감춤

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether * buildings are greyed out
en: Hide Buildings
ko: 건물 숨김

en: Speed +
ko: 속도 +

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Speed + in the game's game speed menu
en: Increase the game speed
ko: 놀이 속도 당김

en: Speed -
ko: 속도 -

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Speed - in the game's game speed menu
en: Decrease the game speed
ko: 놀이 속도 늦춤

en: Resume
ko: 재게

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Pause in the game's game speed menu
en: Resume the Game
ko: 놀이를 재게

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Pause in the game's game speed menu
en: Pause the Game
ko: 놀이를 일시정지

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for the statistics menu button in the game
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Seafaring
ko: 항해

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: Soldiers
ko: 군인

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: Stock
ko: 재고

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether workarea overlaps * are highlighted
en: Hide Workarea Overlaps
ko: 작업 영역 겹침을 숨김

en: Toggle whether overlapping workareas are indicated when placing a constructionsite
ko: 건설 현장을 배치 할 때 겹치는 작업 영역을 표시할지 여부를 전환합니다

en: %u new message | %u new messages
ko[0]: %u 개의 새로운 메시지

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the delete button. The user has selected 1 file
en: Delete this replay
ko: 해당 리플레이 삭제

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the delete button. The user has selected 1 file
en: Delete this game
ko: 해당 게임 삭제

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the delete button. The user has selected multiple files
en: Delete these replays
ko: 이런 리플레이 삭제

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the delete button. The user has selected multiple files
en: Delete these games
ko: 이런 게임 삭제

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Official
ko: 공식

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Unofficial
ko: 비공식

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Balanced
ko: 균형

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Unbalanced
ko: 불균형

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Ferries
ko: 연락선들

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Artifacts
ko: 유물

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Free for all
ko: 누구나 자유롭게 참가하는 경기

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag. One versus one.
en: 1v1
ko: 1 대 1

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Teams of 2
ko: 2 대 2

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Teams of 3
ko: 3 대 3

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Teams of 4
ko: 4 대 4

en: No Author
ko: 저자 없음

note: * TRANSLATORS: Parent directory/folder
en: parent
ko: 상위

note: * TRANSLATORS: This label is shown when a folder is empty
en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in map description when translated map names are being displayed. * TRANSLATORS: %s is the English name of the map.
en: The original name of this map: %s
ko: 지도의 원래 이름: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in map description when map names are being displayed in English. * TRANSLATORS: %s is the localized name of the map.
en: The name of this map in your language: %s
ko: 지도의 번역된 이름 : %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Map hint header when selecting a map.
en: Hint
ko: 힌트

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: The name of the map or scenario
ko: 지도 또는 시나리오 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: The size of the map (Width x Height)
ko: 지도 크기 (너비 x 높이)

en: Map Name
ko: 지도 이름

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Roads
ko: 땅길

en: Zoom
ko: 배율

[ctx: unit_narrow]
note: * TRANSLATORS: day(s). Keep this as short as possible. Used in statistics.
en: %1%d | %1%d
ko[0]: %1%일

[ctx: unit_narrow]
note: * TRANSLATORS: hour(s). Keep this as short as possible. Used in statistics.
en: %1%h | %1%h
ko[0]: %1%시

[ctx: unit_narrow]
note: * TRANSLATORS: minute(s). Keep this as short as possible. Used in statistics.
en: %1%m | %1%m
ko[0]: %1%분

[ctx: unit_generic]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Generic unit label. Used in statistics.
en: days
ko: 일

[ctx: unit_generic]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Generic unit label. Used in statistics.
en: hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: unit_generic]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Generic unit label. Used in statistics.
en: minutes
ko: 분

en: game
ko: 게임

en: Additional item
ko: 추가 항목

en: (Empty)
ko: (없음)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for a ware that is present in the building
en: Present
ko: 선물

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for a ware that is neither present in the building nor being transported there
en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for a ware that is not present in the building, but already being transported there
en: Coming
ko: 오고있음

en: Exp
ko: 경험치

en: Next Level
ko: 다음 단계

en: Decrease experience by 1
ko: 경험치를 -1  줄임

en: Increase experience by 1
ko: 경험치를 +1 늘림

en: Terminate the employment of the selected worker
ko: 선택된 일꾼을 해고합니다

en: (coming)
ko: (오는 중)

en: (vacant)
ko: (공석)

en: Confirm Deleting File
ko: 파일 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Deleting Files
ko: 파일들 삭제 확인

en: Do you really want to delete this game?
ko: 정말 이 게임을 삭제합니까?

note: * TRANSLATORS: Used with multiple games, 1 game has a separate string. DO NOT omit the placeholder in your translation.
en: Do you really want to delete this %d game? | Do you really want to delete these %d games?
ko[0]: 정말 이 %d 게임들을 삭제합니까?

en: Error Deleting File!
ko: 파일을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Error Deleting Files!
ko: 파일들을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: The game could not be deleted.
ko: 게임을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Used with multiple games, 1 game has a separate string. DO NOT omit the * placeholder in your translation.
en: %d game could not be deleted. | %d games could not be deleted.
ko[0]: %d 개의 게임을 삭제 할수 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete this replay?
ko: 정말 이 리플레이를 삭제합니까?

note: * TRANSLATORS: Used with multiple replays, 1 replay has a separate string. DO NOT omit the placeholder in your translation.
en: Do you really want to delete this %d replay? | Do you really want to delete these %d replays?
ko[0]: 정말 이 %d 리플레이들을 삭제합니까?

en: The replay could not be deleted.
ko: 녹화 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Used with multiple replays, 1 replay has a separate string. DO NOT omit the * placeholder in your translation.
en: %d replay could not be deleted. | %d replays could not be deleted.
ko[0]: %d 개의 녹화 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Error message introduction for when an old savegame can't be loaded
en: This file has the wrong format and can’t be loaded. Maybe it was created with an older version of Widelands.
ko: 이 파일은 잘못된 형식이고 불러올 수 없습니다. 아마 오래된 버전의 Widelands에서 만들어졌을지 모릅니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: hour:minute
en: Today, %1%:%2%
ko: 오늘, %1%:%2%

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: hour:minute. This is part of a list.
en: saved today at %1%:%2%
ko: 오늘 %1%:%2%에 저장 됨

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: hour:minute
en: Yesterday, %1%:%2%
ko: 어제, %1%:%2%

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: hour:minute. This is part of a list.
en: saved yesterday at %1%:%2%
ko: 어제 %1%:%2%에 저장됨

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: month day, year
en: %1% %2%, %3%
ko: %3% %1% %2%

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: month (short name) day (number), year (number). This is part of a list.
en: saved on %1$s %2$u, %3$u
ko: %3$u %2$u %1$s 때에 저장됨

note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% is a map's name.
en: Autosave: %1%
ko: 자동 저장: %1%

note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% is a number, %2% a map's name.
en: Autosave %1%: %2%
ko: 자동 저장 %1%: %2%

en: Incompatible: %s
ko: 부적합: %s

en: Save Date
ko: 저장 날짜

en: The date this game was saved
ko: 게임이 저장된 날짜

en: The filename that the game was saved under followed by the map’s name, or the map’s name followed by the last objective achieved.
ko: 저장된 게임의 파일 이름은 지도 이름 혹은 최근에 달성한 목표를 따라 결정됐습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip header for the "Mode" column when choosing a game/replay to load.
en: Game Mode
ko: 놀이 모드

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the "Mode" column when choosing a game/replay to load. * TRANSLATORS: Make sure that you keep consistency in your translation.
en: SP = Single Player
ko: SP = 단일 선수

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the "Mode" column when choosing a game/replay to load. * TRANSLATORS: Make sure that you keep consistency in your translation.
en: MP = Multiplayer
ko: MP = 여러 선수

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the "Mode" column when choosing a game/replay to load. * TRANSLATORS: Make sure that you keep consistency in your translation.
en: H = Multiplayer (Host)
ko: H = 여러 선수 (호스트)

en: Numbers are the number of players.
ko: 숫자는 참여 숫자입니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: Game Mode table column when choosing a game/replay to load. * TRANSLATORS: Keep this to 5 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: A tooltip will explain if you need to use an abbreviation.
en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Filename: Map name (start of replay)
ko: 파일 이름:지도 이름(다시보기의 시작)

en: Map name (start of replay)
ko: 지도 이름 (리플레이 시작)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the seafaring statistics window
en: Watch the selected ship
ko: 선택한 배를 감시

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the seafaring statistics window
en: Open the selected ship’s window
ko: 선택한 배의 창 열기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the seafaring statistics window
en: Go to the selected ship and open its window
ko: 선택한 배으로 이동하여 해당 창을 열기

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the seafaring statistics window
en: Center the map on the selected ship
ko: 선택한 배를 지도 가운데에 배치

[ctx: ship]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: ship]
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show all ships
ko: 모든 배 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show empty ships
ko: 빈 배 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show ships shipping wares and workers
ko: 배송 물품들과 일꾼들을 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show waiting expeditions
ko: 대기중인 탐험 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show scouting expeditions
ko: 정찰중인 탐험 표시

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show expeditions that have found a port space or are founding a colony
ko: 항구 자리를 찾았거나 식민지를 세우고있는 탐험대를 표시

en: Scout towards the north west
ko: 북서쪽으로 정찰

en: Explore the island’s coast clockwise
ko: 섬의 해안을 시계 방향으로 탐험

en: Scout towards the north east
ko: 북동쪽으로 정찰

en: Scout towards the west
ko: 서쪽으로 정찰

en: Construct a port at the current location
ko: 항구를 현재 위치에 건설

en: Scout towards the east
ko: 동쪽으로 정찰

en: Scout towards the south west
ko: 남서쪽으로 정찰

en: Explore the island’s coast counter clockwise
ko: 섬의 해안을 반시계 방향으로 탐험

en: Scout towards the south east
ko: 남동쪽으로 정찰

en: Sink the ship
ko: 자침

en: Cancel the Expedition
ko: 탐험 취소

en: Go to destination
ko: 목적지로 이동

en: Go to ship
ko: 배로 이동

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window label when an expedition can't be canceled
en: Cancel Expedition
ko: 탐험 취소

en: This expedition can’t be canceled, because the ship has no port to return to.
ko: 배가 돌아올 항구가 없기 때문에 탐험은 취소될 수 없습니다.

en: Health: %u
ko: 체력: %u

en: Attack: %u
ko: 공격력: %u

en: Defense: %u
ko: 방어력: %u

en: Evade: %u
ko: 회피력: %u

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: By Attribute
ko: 속성별

en: Capacity
ko: 주둔 수

en: Click soldier to send away
ko: 발령낼 군인을 클릭

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for volume slider in sound options
en: Changes the volume. Click to hear a sample.
ko: 음량을 변경합니다. 샘플을 들으려면 누르십시오.

[ctx: sound_options]
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: sound_options]
en: Chat Messages
ko: 대화 알릴말

[ctx: sound_options]
en: Game Messages
ko: 놀이 알릴말

[ctx: sound_options]
en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

[ctx: sound_options]
en: Ambient Sounds
ko: 주변 소리

en: Sound is disabled either due to a problem with the sound driver, or because it was switched off at the command line.
ko: 소리 드라이버에 문제가 있거나 명령줄에서 스위치가 꺼졌기 때문에 소리를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: If this checkbox is ticked, all icons in the stock menu are drawn with different background colors; each icon's color indicates whether the stock is higher or lower than the economy target setting. Very little space is available.
en: Evaluate
ko: 번역확인->계산하기

en: Compare stocked amounts to economy target quantities
ko: 재고량과 경제 목표 수량을 비교

en: Red:
ko: 빨강:

en: Stock is lower than the target
ko: 재고가 목표보다 낮음

en: Yellow:
ko: 노랑:

en: Stock is equal to the target
ko: 재고가 목표와 같습니다

en: Green:
ko: 초록:

en: Stock is higher than the target
ko: 재고가 목표치보다 높습니다

en: Wares (total)
ko: 물품들 (전체)

en: Workers (total)
ko: 일꾼들 (전체)

en: Wares in warehouses
ko: 창고에 있는 물품들

en: Workers in warehouses
ko: 창고에 있는 일꾼들

en: Next Mission
ko: 다음 임무

en: Start the next mission now
ko: 지금 다음 임무를 시작

en: Continue playing this mission
ko: 이 임무를 계속 수행

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label for the list of suggested teams when choosing a map
en: Suggested Teams
ko: 추천한 편

en: Soldiers in training
ko: 훈련중인 군인들

en: Production
ko: 생산

en: Consumption
ko: 소모

en: Economy health
ko: 경제 활력

en: Remove 10 wares
ko: 10개씩 물품을 제거

en: Remove a ware
ko: 물품을 제거

en: Add a ware
ko: 물품을 추가

en: Add 10 wares
ko: 10개씩 물품을 추가

en: Configure this building’s economy
ko: 이 건물의 경제를 구성

en: Wares waiting to be shipped
ko: 선적을 기다리는 물품들

en: Workers waiting to embark
ko: 배타기를 기다리는 일꾼들

en: Expedition
ko: 탐험

en: Follow
ko: 지켜보기

en: Center the main view on this
ko: 주 시야를 중앙에 위치
