Widelands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1275 entries)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Join the last 2 items on a list with a comma. * TRANSLATORS: RTL languages might want to change the word order here. * TRANSLATORS: Concatenate 2 items at in the middle of a list.
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s,%2$s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Concatenate the last 2 items on a list. * TRANSLATORS: RTL languages might want to change the word order here.
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

note: TRANSLATORS: Short for "Not enough space"
en: No Space
zh_CN: 空间不足

en: Some of your starting buildings didn’t have enough room and weren’t built. You are at a disadvantage with this; consider restarting this map with a fair starting condition.
zh_CN: 你的一些起始建筑没有足够的空间并且尚未建设完成。 您在这方面处于劣势；请考虑以合理的起始条件重新开始这张地图。

en: Not enough space
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间

en: No rocks nearby
zh_CN: 附近没有岩石

en: There are no rocks near to your starting position. Therefore, you receive extra resources for bootstrapping your economy.
zh_CN: 你的起始位置附近没有岩石。因此，你会得到额外的资源来引导你的经济。

en: No trees nearby
zh_CN: 附近没有树木

en: There are no trees near to your starting position. Therefore, you receive extra resources for bootstrapping your economy.
zh_CN: 你的起始位置附近没有树木。因此，你会得到额外的资源来引导你的经济。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: New Objective
zh_CN: 新的目标

en: New Objectives
zh_CN: 新的一些目标

[ctx: sentence_separator]
note: TRANSLATORS: Put 2 sentences one after the other. TRANSLATORS: Languages using Chinese script probably want to lose the blank space here.
en: %s %s
zh_CN: %s%s

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: No AI
zh_CN: 没有人工智能

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: Normal AI
zh_CN: 标准人工智能

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: Weak AI
zh_CN: 弱人工智能

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: Very Weak AI
zh_CN: 较弱人工智能

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "false" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: false
zh_CN: 错误

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "true" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: true
zh_CN: 正确

[ctx: sentence_separator]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Put 2 sentences one after the other. Languages using Chinese script probably * want to lose the blank space here.
en: %1% %2%
zh_CN: %1%%2%

note: * TRANSLATORS: January. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

note: * TRANSLATORS: February. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

note: * TRANSLATORS: March. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

note: * TRANSLATORS: April. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

note: * TRANSLATORS: May. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

note: * TRANSLATORS: June. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

note: * TRANSLATORS: July. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

note: * TRANSLATORS: August. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

note: * TRANSLATORS: September. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

note: * TRANSLATORS: October. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

note: * TRANSLATORS: November. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language. * TRANSLATORS: https://www.unicode.org/cldr/charts/latest/summary/root.html
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

note: * TRANSLATORS: December. Keep this to 4 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: Use the "Months - abbreviated - Formatting" definition from the CLDR * TRANSLATORS: definition if there is one for your language.
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for the main menu button in the editor * TRANSLATORS: Title for the main menu button in the game
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for the tool menu button in the editor
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for a menu button in the editor. This menu will show/hide building spaces, animals, immovables, resources * TRANSLATORS: Title for a menu button in the game. This menu will building spaces, census, status, etc.
en: Show / Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Tool size
zh_CN: 工具尺寸

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: New Map
zh_CN: 新地图

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: New Random Map
zh_CN: 新随机地图

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: Load Map
zh_CN: 加载地图

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: Save Map
zh_CN: 保存地图

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: Map Options
zh_CN: 地图选项

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: Exit Editor
zh_CN: 退出编辑器

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Change height
zh_CN: 改变高度

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the change height tool in the editor
en: Change the terrain height
zh_CN: 改变地形高度

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Random height
zh_CN: 随机海拔

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the random height tool in the editor
en: Set the terrain height to random values
zh_CN:  把地形高度设定为随机值

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the terrain tool in the editor
en: Change the map’s terrain
zh_CN: 改变地图的地形

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Immovables
zh_CN: 固定物

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the immovables tool in the editor
en: Add or remove immovables
zh_CN: 添加或删除固定物

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Animals
zh_CN: 动物

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the animals tool in the editor
en: Add or remove animals
zh_CN: 添加或删除动物

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the resources tool in the editor
en: Set or change resources
zh_CN: 设置或改变资源

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Port spaces
zh_CN: 港口空间

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the port spaces tool in the editor
en: Add or remove port spaces
zh_CN: 添加或删除港口空间

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the map size tool in the editor
en: Set number of players and their names, tribes and starting positions
zh_CN: 设置玩家数量和他们的名字，部族和起始位置

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Map origin
zh_CN: 地图原点

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the map origin tool in the editor
en: Set the position that will have the coordinates (0, 0). This will be the top-left corner of a generated minimap.
zh_CN: 设置坐标为(0,0)的位置。将以此生成迷你地图的左上角。

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Map size
zh_CN: 地图尺寸

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the map size tool in the editor
en: Change the map’s size
zh_CN: 改变地图的尺寸

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the map information tool in the editor
en: Click on a field to show information about it
zh_CN: 点击区域以显示与其相关的信息

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether building spaces are * shown * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether
en: Hide Building Spaces
zh_CN: 隐藏建筑空间

en: Show Building Spaces
zh_CN: 显示建筑空间

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether the map grid is shown
en: Hide Grid
zh_CN: 隐藏网格

en: Show Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether immovables *  (trees, rocks etc.) are shown
en: Hide Immovables
zh_CN: 隐藏固定物

en: Show Immovables
zh_CN: 显示固定物

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether animals are shown
en: Hide Animals
zh_CN: 隐藏动物

en: Show Animals
zh_CN: 显示动物

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's show/hide menu to toggle whether resources are shown
en: Hide Resources
zh_CN: 隐藏资源

en: Show Resources
zh_CN: 显示资源

en: Unsupported Format
zh_CN: 不支持的格式

en: Widelands could not load the file "%s". The file format seems to be incompatible.
zh_CN: Widelands 不能读取文件 “%s"。文件格式似乎不兼容。

en: Unsaved Map
zh_CN: 未保存的地图

en: The map has not been saved, do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 这个地图没有保存，您确定真的要退出吗？

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Loading map “%s”…
zh_CN: 载入地图 “%s”…

note: * TRANSLATORS: Default name for new map
en: No Name
zh_CN: 新地图

[ctx: author_name]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Map author name when it hasn't been set yet
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Loading world…
zh_CN: 载入广袤大地…

en: Random Player
zh_CN: 随机玩家

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s are the currently selected items in an editor tool
en: Current: %s …
zh_CN: 当前：%s......

note: * TRANSLATORS: Help text in an editor tool
en: Click to select an item. Use the Ctrl key to select multiple items.
zh_CN:  单击以选择项目。使用Ctrl键选择多个项目。

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s are the currently selected items in an editor tool
en: Current: %s
zh_CN: 当前：%s

en: Field Information
zh_CN: 区域信息

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Coordinates: (%1$i, %2$i)
zh_CN: 坐标：(%1$i, %2$i)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: small building plot
en: small
zh_CN: 小

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: medium building plot
en: medium
zh_CN: 中

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: big building plot
en: big
zh_CN: 大

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: space for a flag
en: flag
zh_CN: 旗帜

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: mine building plot
en: mine
zh_CN: 矿

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: port space
en: port
zh_CN: 港口

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: units can walk on this terrain * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: walkable
zh_CN: 可行走的

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: units can swim on this terrain (fish, ships)
en: swimmable
zh_CN: 可游泳的

en: Owned by: Player %u
zh_CN: 拥有者：玩家 %u

en: Owned by: —
zh_CN: 拥有者： —

[ctx: terrain_name]
en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名字: %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Is" is a list of terrain properties, e.g. "arable, unreachable and * unwalkable". You can also translate this as "Category: %s" or "Property: %s"
en: Is: %s
zh_CN: 属性列表:%s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Heading for immovables and animals in editor info tool
en: Objects
zh_CN: 目标

en: Immovable: %s
zh_CN: 固定物：%s

en: Animals: %s
zh_CN: 动物：%s

en: Workers: %s
zh_CN: 劳动者：%s

en: Ships: %s
zh_CN: 船：%s

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: map_name]
en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名字: %s

en: Players: %u
zh_CN: 玩家：%u

en: Players: –
zh_CN: 玩家：–

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 说明：%s

note: * TRANSLATORS: No add-ons enabled
en: (none)
zh_CN: （没有）

en: %1$s; %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s;%2$s

en: Enabled Add-Ons: %s
zh_CN: 启用的扩展组件：%s

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

note: * TRANSLATORS: Directory name for user maps in map selection
en: My Maps
zh_CN: 我的地图

note: * TRANSLATORS: Directory name for MP Scenarios in map selection
en: Multiplayer Scenarios
zh_CN: 多人游戏场景

note: * TRANSLATORS: Directory name for downloaded maps in map selection
en: Downloaded Maps
zh_CN: 已下载的地图

note: * TRANSLATORS: The folder that a file will be saved to.
en: Current directory: %s
zh_CN: 当前目录：%s

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Display: Original/Localized map/file names"
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: File names
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Map names
zh_CN: 地图名

en: Original map names
zh_CN: 地图原名

en: Translated map names
zh_CN: 地图译名

en: Click player to remove
zh_CN: 点击玩家以删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this suggested team lineup
zh_CN: 删除这项建议的团队阵容

en: Add a player to this team
zh_CN: 添加一个游戏玩家到这个团队

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Add lineup
zh_CN: 添加阵容

en: Add another suggested team lineup
zh_CN: 添加另外一个建议的团队阵容

en: Map name:
zh_CN: 地图名：

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Hint (optional):
zh_CN: 提示（可选项）

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

[ctx: map_theme]
en: (none)
zh_CN: （没有）

en: Waterway length limit:
zh_CN: 水路长度限制：

note: * TRANSLATORS: Map Options: Waterways are disabled * TRANSLATORS: Placeholder for scroll direction when function should not use scroll wheel
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 无效的

en: %u Player | %u Players
zh_CN[0]: %u 玩家

en: Suggested Teams:
zh_CN: 组队建议：

en: Main Options
zh_CN: 主要选项

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Teams
zh_CN: 团队

en: It is not recommended to permit waterway lengths greater than %u
zh_CN: 不建议允许水道的长度大于%u

en: Size: %1% x %2%
zh_CN: 大小: %1% x %2%

en: Create Map
zh_CN: 创建地图

en: Terrain:
zh_CN: 地形：

en: Creating empty map…
zh_CN: 创建空地图......

en: Players:
zh_CN: 玩家：

note: * TRANSLATORS: Amount of resources in the random map generator in the editor
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: * TRANSLATORS: Amount of resources in the random map generator in the editor
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

note: * TRANSLATORS: Amount of resources in the random map generator in the editor
en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Climate
zh_CN: 气候

en: Terrain Distribution
zh_CN: 地形分布

en: Water:
zh_CN: 水：

en: Land:
zh_CN: 陆地：

en: Wasteland:
zh_CN: 荒地：

en: Mountains:
zh_CN: 山脉：

note: * TRANSLATORS: A spinbox unit
en: %i %%
zh_CN: %i%%

en: Island mode
zh_CN: 岛屿模式

en: Random number:
zh_CN: 随机数字：

en: Map ID:
zh_CN: 地图序号：

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: * TRANSLATORS: A campaign difficulty
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Alpine
zh_CN: 高山的

en: Atoll
zh_CN: 环礁岛

note: * TRANSLATORS: A world name for the random map generator in the editor
en: Wasteland
zh_CN: 荒地

en: Generating random map…
zh_CN: 创建随机地图......

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window title. This is shown after a random map has been created in the editor.
en: Random Map
zh_CN: 随机地图

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown after a random map has been created in the editor. * TRANSLATORS: You don't need to be literal with your translation, * TRANSLATORS: as long as the user understands that he needs to check the player positions.
en: The map has been generated. Please double-check the player starting positions to make sure that your carriers won’t drown, or be stuck on an island or on top of a mountain.
zh_CN: 地图已经被创建。请双击玩家起始位置以确保你的搬运工没有被淹没，或是被围困在山顶、岛屿之上。

en: The Widelands Random Map Generator
zh_CN: Widelands 随机地图生成器

en: This map was generated automatically by the Widelands Random Map Generator.
zh_CN: 这张地图是由 Widelands 随机地图生成器自动创建的。

en: Computer %u
zh_CN: 计算机 %u

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Generate Map
zh_CN: 创建地图

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Make Directory
zh_CN: 建立目录

note: * TRANSLATORS: A folder that hasn't been given a name yet
en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: A file or directory with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 相同名称的文件或目录已存在。

en: Error Creating Directory!
zh_CN:  创建目录出错！

en: Error while creating directory ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 创建目录时出错 ‘%s’.

en: A file with the name ‘%s’ already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件‘%s’已经存在了，要覆盖吗？

en: Error Saving Map!
zh_CN: 保存地图错误！

en: Saving the map…
zh_CN:  正在保存地图…

en: Map saved
zh_CN: 地图已保存

en: Enter Directory Name:
zh_CN: 输入目录名：

en: This extension is reserved!
zh_CN: 这个扩展已被保留！

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window title in the editor when a player has selected more than the recommended number of players
en: Too Many Players
zh_CN: 玩家太多了

note: * TRANSLATORS: Info text in editor player menu when a player has selected more than the recommended number of players. Choice is made by OK/Abort.
en: We do not recommend setting more than 8 players except for testing purposes. Are you sure that you want more than 8 players?
zh_CN: 我们不建议设置超过8名玩家，除非出于测试目的。你确定要设置8个以上的玩家吗？

note: * TRANSLATORS: Checkbox for: 'We do not recommend setting more than 8 players except for testing purposes. Are you sure that you want more than 8 players?'
en: Do not remind me again
zh_CN: 不要再次提醒我

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Player Options
zh_CN: 玩家选项

en: Number of players
zh_CN: 玩家数量

note: * TRANSLATORS: Default player name, e.g. Player 1
en: Player %u
zh_CN: 玩家 %u

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign tribe
en: Tribe
zh_CN: 部族

[ctx: tribe]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: The tribe will be selected at random
zh_CN: 随机选择部族

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in the editor for using a player's starting position tool
en: Set this player’s starting position
zh_CN: 设置这个玩家的起始位置

en: Height Tools Options
zh_CN: 高度工具选项

en: Increase/Decrease height by:
zh_CN: 增加/减少高度为：

en: Set height to:
zh_CN: 将“高度”设置为：

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor change height access keys. *
en: Click on the map to increase, Shift + Click on the map to decrease terrain height
zh_CN: 单击地图可增加地形高度，按住Shift键并单击地图可降低地形高度。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor set height access key. *
en: Ctrl + Click on the map to set terrain height
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl键并单击地图可设置地形高度

en: Increase/Decrease amount by:
zh_CN: 增加/减少数量为：

en: Set amount to:
zh_CN: 设置数量为：

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor change rseources access keys. *
en: Click on the map to increase, Shift + Click on the map to decrease the amount of the selected resource
zh_CN: 单击地图可增加所选资源的数量，按住Shift键并单击地图可减少所选资源的数量。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor set rseources access key. *
en: Ctrl + Click on the map to set the amount of the selected resource. This will replace already set resources.
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl键并单击地图以设置所选资源的数量。这将覆盖已设置的资源。

en: Random Height Options
zh_CN: 随机海拔选项

en: Minimum height:
zh_CN: 最低海拔

en: Maximum height:
zh_CN: 最大海拔

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor random height access key. *
en: Click on the map to set terrain height to a random value within the specified range
zh_CN: 单击地图将地形海拔设置为指定范围内的随机值

en: Fixed height
zh_CN: 固定海拔

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Select the new map size, then click the map to split it at the desired location. When increasing the map size, new columns/rows will be inserted to the east/south of the selected point. When shrinking the map, the desired number of columns/rows will be removed from the east/south of the splitting location.
zh_CN: 选择新的地图尺寸，然后点击地图将其拆分到所期望位置。增加地图的尺寸时，新的列/行将插入到选定点的东/南。缩小地图尺寸时，所期望的列/行数将从拆分位置的东/南移除。

note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% = terrain name, %2% = list of terrain types * TRANSLATORS: Label: Value.
en: %1%: %2%
zh_CN: %1%:%2%

en: Tool Size
zh_CN: 工具大小

en: Loading game: %1$s (%2$u/%3$d)
zh_CN: 载入游戏：%1$s(%2$u%3$d)

en: Elemental data
zh_CN: 基本数据

en: Economies
zh_CN: 经济

en: AI
zh_CN: 人工智能

en: Command queue
zh_CN: 命令队列

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Finishing
zh_CN: 完成

en: Saving game: %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在保存游戏：%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Autosaving game…
zh_CN: 自动保存游戏......

en: Interactive player
zh_CN: 互相配合的玩家

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: Widelands won't work because we were unable to detect the shading language version.
zh_CN:  Widelands无法正常工作，因为我们检测不到shading language 版本，由于显卡或是字体缺失所导致的 。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: There is an unknown problem with reading the information from the graphics driver.
zh_CN: 读取显卡信息时出现未知的问题。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: Widelands won't work because we were unable to detect the OpenGL version.
zh_CN: 因无法检测 OpenGL 版本，故游戏无法启动。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Basic error message when we can't handle the graphics driver. Font support is limited here, so do not use advanced typography *
en: Widelands won’t work because your graphics driver is too old.
zh_CN: 显卡驱动程序过于陈旧，导致游戏无法运行。

[ctx: illegal_filename_characters]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Part of tooltip entry for characters in illegal filenames. replaces the * blank space in a list of illegal characters
en: blank space
zh_CN: 空白区

[ctx: illegal_filename_characters]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip entry for characters in illegal filenames. *  %s is a list of illegal characters
en: %s at the start of the filename
zh_CN: %s在文件名的开头

[ctx: illegal_filename_characters]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip entry for characters in illegal filenames. * %s is a list of illegal characters
en: %s anywhere in the filename
zh_CN: %s文件名中的任意位置

[ctx: illegal_filename_characters]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip header for characters in illegal filenames. * This is followed by a list of bullet points
en: The following characters are not allowed:
zh_CN:  不允许使用以下字符：

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "true" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "true" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: on
zh_CN: 开

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "false" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: no
zh_CN: 没有

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "false" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Tribes
zh_CN: 部落

en: World
zh_CN: 世界

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Map Set
zh_CN: 地图设置

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign name
en: Campaign
zh_CN: 战役

en: Win Condition
zh_CN: 胜利条件

en: Starting Condition
zh_CN: 起始条件

en: No conflicts
zh_CN: 没有冲突

en: %1$s (expected version %2$s, found %3$s)
zh_CN: %1$s (预期版本 %2$s, 找到 %3$s)

en: %1$s, %2$s (expected version %3$s, found %4$s)
zh_CN: %1$s, %2$s (预期版本 %3$s,找到 %4$s)

en: %1$u add-on with wrong version: %2$s | %1$u add-ons with wrong version: %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 错误的附件版本: %2$s

en: %1$u missing add-on: %2$s | %1$u missing add-ons: %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$u 缺少附件: %2$s

en: %s (missing)
zh_CN: %s (缺少)

en: %1$s, %2$s (missing)
zh_CN: %1$s, %2$s (缺少)

en: %1$s and %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s: %3$s

en: %u missing add-on | %u missing add-ons
zh_CN[0]: %u 缺少插件

en: %u add-on with wrong version | %u add-ons with wrong version
zh_CN[0]: %u 错误的插件版本

note: * TRANSLATORS: This map or savegame uses no add-ons
en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: %1$s<br>· %2$s (version %3$s)
zh_CN: %1$s<br>· %2$s (版本 %3$s)

en: Creating player %d…
zh_CN: 创建玩家 %d…

en: Postloading world and tribes…
zh_CN: 正在加载世界和部落…

en: Cleaning up for loading: Map objects (1/3)
zh_CN: 清理后加载: 地图对象 (1/3)

en: Cleaning up for loading: Players (2/3)
zh_CN: 清理后加载: 玩家 (2/3)

en: Cleaning up for loading: Map (3/3)
zh_CN: 清理后加载: 地图 (3/3)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Win condition for this game has not been set.
en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: Preloading map…
zh_CN: 预加载地图…

en: Initializing game…
zh_CN: 初始化游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: All players (plural)
en: Creating player infrastructure…
zh_CN: 创建玩家基础设施…

en: Missing starting position
zh_CN: 缺少起始位置

en: Widelands could not start the game, because player %u has no starting position.
    You can manually add a starting position with the Widelands Editor to fix this problem.
zh_CN: Widelands不能开始游戏，因为玩家%u缺少起始位置。
    你可以用Widelands编辑器手动添加一个开始位置来解决这个问题。

en: Trade Offer
zh_CN: 交易报价

en: This market has received a new trade offer.
zh_CN: 这个市场收到了新的交易报价。

en: This game was saved using an older version of Widelands and cannot be loaded anymore, or it’s a new version that can’t be handled yet.
zh_CN: 这个游戏存档是用一个旧版本的Widelands保存的，所以不能够被加载。此外，更高版本的Widelands创建的游戏存档也不能够被加载。

en: File successfully saved!
zh_CN: 文件成功保存！

en: Backup file ‘%s’ could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 备份文件 ‘%s’ 不能被删除。

en: Directory ‘%s’ could not be created!
zh_CN: 文件夹 ‘%s’ 不能被创建！

en: File ‘%s’ could not be removed!
zh_CN: 文件 ‘%s’ 不能被移除！

en: Try saving under a different name!
zh_CN: 尝试用其他名称保存！

en: Error writing data to file ‘%s’!
zh_CN: 将数据写入文件时出现错误  ‘%s’！

en: Saved file may be corrupt!
zh_CN: 保存的文件可能已损坏！

en: File ‘%s’ could not be restored!
zh_CN: 文件 ‘%s’ 无法还原！

en: Backup file ‘%s’ will be available for some time.
zh_CN: 备份文件 ‘%s’ 将会有一段时间。

en: File ‘%s’ was restored from backup.
zh_CN: 文件 ‘%s’  已从备份还原。

en: An unexpected error occurred:
zh_CN: 发生意外错误：

note: * TRANSLATORS: A world name for the random map generator in the editor
en: Summer
zh_CN: 夏

note: * TRANSLATORS: A world name for the random map generator in the editor
en: Winter
zh_CN: 冬

note: * TRANSLATORS: A world name for the random map generator in the editor
en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

en: No description defined
zh_CN: 未定义描述

en: %i%% built
zh_CN: %i%% 已建造

en: %u%% dismantled
zh_CN: %u%% 已拆除

[ctx: building]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Militarysite lost (taken/destroyed by enemy)
en: Lost!
zh_CN: 丢失！

en: Militarysite lost!
zh_CN: 军事用地丢失！

note: * TRANSLATORS: Message title. * TRANSLATORS: If you run out of space, you can also translate this as "Success!"
en: Enemy Defeated!
zh_CN: 敌人被打败了！

en: Enemy at site defeated!
zh_CN: 战场上的敌人已被击溃！

[ctx: building]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Militarysite is being attacked
en: Attack!
zh_CN: 攻击！

en: You are under attack
zh_CN: 你受到了攻击

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because the economy needs the ware * '%s'
en: the economy needs the ware ‘%s’
zh_CN: 经济需要这些物品 ‘%s’

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because the economy doesn't need the * ware '%s'
en: the economy doesn’t need the ware ‘%s’
zh_CN: 经济不再需要这些物品‘%s’

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because the economy needs the worker * '%s'
en: the economy needs the worker ‘%s’
zh_CN: 经济需要这些劳动者 ‘%s’

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... * TRANSLATORS:      ... because the economy doesn’t need the worker '%s'
en: the economy doesn’t need the worker ‘%s’
zh_CN: 经济不再需要这些劳动者 ‘%s’

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of wares
en: the building has the following wares: %s
zh_CN: 这座建筑有以下物品： %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of wares
en: the building doesn’t have the following wares: %s
zh_CN: 这栋楼没有下列物品： %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: 'Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because a worker needs experience'.
en: a worker needs experience
zh_CN: 工人需要经验

note: * TRANSLATORS: 'Completed/Skipped/Did not start ... because the workers need no experience'.
en: the workers need no experience
zh_CN: 工人们不需要经验

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Did not start working because the economy needs the ware '%s'" * TRANSLATORS: e.g. 'Did not start working because 3x water and 3x wheat are missing' * TRANSLATORS: For this example, this is what's in the place holders: * TRANSLATORS:    %1$s = "working" * TRANSLATORS:    %2$s = "3x w
en: Did not start %1$s because %2$s
zh_CN: 没有开始 %1$s 因为 %2$s

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Completed working because the economy needs the ware '%s'"
en: Completed %1$s because %2$s
zh_CN: 完成了 %1$s 因为 %2$s

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Skipped working because the economy needs the ware '%s'"
en: Skipped %1$s because %2$s
zh_CN: 略过 %1$s 因为 %2$s

note: * TRANSLATORS: e.g. 'Did not start working because 3x water and 3x wheat are missing' * TRANSLATORS: e.g. 'Did not start working because fish, meat or pitta bread is missing'
en: %s is missing | %s are missing
zh_CN[0]: %s 缺乏

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of wares. String is fetched according to total amount of wares.
en: Produced %s | Produced %s
zh_CN[0]: 已生产 %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of workers. String is fetched according to total amount of workers.
en: Recruited %s | Recruited %s
zh_CN[0]: 已征募 %s

en: No soldier found for this training level!
zh_CN: 找不到符合此训练级别的士兵！

note: * TRANSLATORS: Success message of a trainingsite '%s' stands for the description of the * training program, e.g. Completed upgrading soldier evade from level 0 to level 1
en: Completed %s
zh_CN: 已完成 %s

en: (stopped)
zh_CN: (已停止)

en: Can’t find any more resources!
zh_CN: 找不到更多资源！

en: Port Space
zh_CN: 港口空间

en: Port Space Found
zh_CN: 找到港口空间

en: An expedition ship found a new port build space.
zh_CN: 一艘探险船发现了一个新的港口建造空间。

en: Island Circumnavigated
zh_CN: 环岛航行

[ctx: ship]
note: * TRANSLATORS: A ship has circumnavigated an island and is waiting for orders
en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: An expedition ship sailed around its island without any events.
zh_CN:  一艘探险船绕岛航行，没有发生任何事件。

en: Coast Reached
zh_CN: 到达海岸

note: * TRANSLATORS: A ship has discovered land
en: Land Ahoy!
zh_CN:  着陆啊！

en: An expedition ship reached a coast and is waiting for further commands.
zh_CN: 一艘探险船到达海岸正在等待下一步的命令。

en: New port construction site is gone
zh_CN: 新港口建设工地即将完工

en: Port Lost!
zh_CN: 港口丢失

en: Unloading of wares failed, expedition is cancelled now.
zh_CN: 卸货失败，探险取消。

[ctx: ship]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Ship expedition ready
en: Expedition
zh_CN: 探险

en: Expedition Ready
zh_CN: 探险远征准备就绪

en: An expedition ship is waiting for your commands.
zh_CN: 一艘探险船正等待着你的命令。

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. The ship is currently transporting wares.
en: Shipping
zh_CN: 航运

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. The ship is ready to transport wares, but has * nothing to do.
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空的

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition is waiting for your commands.
en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition is scouting for port spaces.
en: Scouting
zh_CN: 侦察

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition has found a port space.
en: Port Space Found
zh_CN: 找到港口空间

[ctx: ship_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a ship state. An expedition is unloading wares/workers to build a * port.
en: Founding a Colony
zh_CN: 建立殖民地

en: Logic error
zh_CN: 逻辑错误

note: * TRANSLATORS: Example: Loading Barbarians: Buildings (2/6)
en: Loading %1%: %2% (%3%/%4%)
zh_CN: 加载 %1%: %2% (%3%/%4%)

en: Ships
zh_CN: 船舶

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: Wares
zh_CN: 物品

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header in production site window if there is more than 1 worker. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers
zh_CN: 劳动者

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: Buildings
zh_CN: 建筑物

note: * TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a building if there is 1 worker missing
en: Worker missing
zh_CN: 缺少工人

note: * TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a building if there is more than 1 worker missing. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers missing
zh_CN: 缺少工人

note: * TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a building if there is 1 worker coming
en: Worker is coming
zh_CN: 工人来了

note: * TRANSLATORS: Productivity label on a building if there is more than 1 worker coming. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers are coming
zh_CN: 工人们来了

en: A new port was added to your economy.
zh_CN: 一个新的港口已添加到你的经济系统。

en: A new headquarters was added to your economy.
zh_CN: 一个新的总部已添加到你的经济系统。

en: A new warehouse was added to your economy.
zh_CN: 一个新的仓库已添加到你的经济系统。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Message header, short for "Waterway Destroyed" (not much space * available)
en: Waterway
zh_CN: 水路

en: Waterway destroyed
zh_CN: 水路被摧毁

en: A waterway had to be destroyed to make room for your new port dock.
zh_CN:  为了在给你们的新码头腾出空间修建船坞，一条水道不得不被摧毁。

en: A geologist found resources.
zh_CN:  一位地质学家发现了资源。

en: Your %s can’t find a way home and will likely die.
zh_CN: 你 %s 找不到回家的路，很可能会死。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header in production site window if there is 1 worker
en: Worker
zh_CN: 劳动者

en: Worker got lost!
zh_CN: 工人迷路了！

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: arable
zh_CN: 适于耕种的

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: navigable
zh_CN: 适于通航的

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: unreachable
zh_CN: 不能达到的

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: mineable
zh_CN: 可开采的

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a terrain type tooltip in the editor
en: unwalkable
zh_CN: 不可行走的

en: A map file is invalid:
    %s
zh_CN: 地图文件已经失效：
    %s

en: This objective has no description.
zh_CN: 此目标无描述。

[ctx: shipname]
en: Ship %d
zh_CN: 船 %d

en: End of Replay
zh_CN: 重播结束

en: The end of the replay has been reached and the game has been paused. You may unpause the game and continue watching if you want to.
zh_CN: 重放已结束，游戏已暂停。如果你想继续观看，你可以取消暂停游戏。

en: Saving game…
zh_CN: 保存游戏…

en: Saving failed!
zh_CN: 保存失败！

en: Game saved
zh_CN: 游戏已经保存

en: Saving map: %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 保存地图: %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Autosaving map…
zh_CN: 自动保存地图…

en: Heights
zh_CN: 高度

en: Terrains
zh_CN: 地形

en: Starting positions
zh_CN: 起始位置

en: Map version
zh_CN: 地图版本

en: Building restrictions
zh_CN: 建筑限制

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: Roads and waterways
zh_CN: 道路与水路

en: Map objects
zh_CN: 地图对象

en: Win condition
zh_CN: 胜利条件

en: Flag details
zh_CN: 旗帜详细信息

en: Road and waterway details
zh_CN: 道路与水路详细信息

en: Building details
zh_CN: 建筑详细信息

en: Territory
zh_CN: 领土

en: Vision
zh_CN: 视野

en: Scripting
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Objectives
zh_CN: 目标

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Minimap
zh_CN: 迷你地图

en: The engine received a SIGABRT signal which was most likely triggered by a corrupted savegame. No solution for this bug has been implemented yet. We are sorry, but this savegame seems to be broken beyond repair.
zh_CN: 这个游戏存档似乎已损坏无法修复，我们对此感到抱歉，目前还没有解决此项错误的方案。

en: Loading map…
zh_CN: 载入地图...

en: Bluebyte Settlers II Map. No comment defined!
zh_CN: 蓝色字节工人物语II地图。未定义注释！

en: Loading map: %1$s (%2$u/%3$d)
zh_CN: 载入地图：%1$s(%2$u/%3$d)

en: Territories
zh_CN: 领地

en: Initializing flags
zh_CN: 初始化旗帜

en: Initializing roads and waterways
zh_CN: 初始化道路与水路

en: Initializing buildings
zh_CN: 初始化建筑物

en: Initializing map objects
zh_CN: 初始化地图对象

en: Checking map
zh_CN: 检查地图

en: Preparing game…
zh_CN: 准备游戏…

en: Could not establish connection to host
zh_CN: 不能建立与主机的连接

en: Widelands could not establish a connection to the given address. Either no Widelands server was running at the supposed port or the server shut down as you tried to connect.
zh_CN: Widelands无法建立到指定地址的连接。如果没有Widelands服务器运行在该端口之上，那么就是在你尝试连接时该服务器已关闭。

en: /me checked the received file. Although md5 check summing succeeded, I can not handle the file.
zh_CN: /me 已检查收到的文件。虽然md5值校验成功，但我无法处理该文件。

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Available host commands are:
zh_CN: 可用的主机命令包括：

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /help  -  Shows this help
zh_CN: /help  -  显示此项帮助

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /announce <msg>  -  Send a chatmessage as announcement (system chat)
zh_CN: /announce <msg>  -  以公告形式发送聊天信息（系统聊天）

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /warn <name> <reason>  -  Warn the user <name> because of <reason>
zh_CN: /warn <name> <reason>  -  警告用户 <name> 因为 <reason>

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /kick <name> <reason>  -  Kick the user <name> because of <reason>
zh_CN: /kick <name> <reason>  -  踢出用户 <name> 因为 <reason>

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /forcePause            -  Force the game to pause.
zh_CN: /forcePause            -  强制游戏暂停。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Available host command
en: /endForcedPause        -  Return game to normal speed.
zh_CN: /endForcedPause        -  恢复游戏到正常速度。

en: Wrong use, should be: /announce <message>
zh_CN: 错误使用, 应该是: /announce <message>

en: Wrong use, should be: /warn <name> <reason>
zh_CN: 错误使用, 应该是: /warn <name> <reason>

en: The client %s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 客户端。

en: Wrong use, should be: /kick <name> <reason>
zh_CN: 错误使用, 应该是: /kick <name> <reason>

en: You can not kick yourself!
zh_CN: 你不能踢出自己！

en: Are you sure you want to kick %s?
zh_CN: 你确定你想提出 %s?

en: The stated reason was: %s
zh_CN:  所的述理由是： %s

en: If yes, type: /ack_kick %s
zh_CN: 如果是，输入: /ack_kick %s

en: Kick acknowledgement cancelled: No name given!
zh_CN: 踢出确认取消: 没有指定的名字！

en: Wrong use, should be: /ack_kick <name>
zh_CN: 错误使用, 应该是: /ack_kick <name>

en: Kick acknowledgement cancelled: Wrong name given!
zh_CN: 踢出确认取消: 没有指定的名字！

en: Pause was already forced - game should be paused.
zh_CN: 已经强制暂停 - 游戏应该暂停。

en: There is no forced pause - nothing to end.
zh_CN: 没有强制暂停 - 没有什么可结束的。

en: Invalid command! Type /help for a list of commands.
zh_CN: 无效命令！ 输入 /help  获取命令列表。

en: Failed to host the server!
zh_CN: 服务器创建主机失败！

en: Widelands could not start hosting a server.
    This should not happen and there is most likely nothing you can do about it. Please report a bug.
zh_CN: Widelands不能开始服务器托管。
     这不应该发生，而且你很可能对此无能为力。 请报告软件错误

en: Failed to start the server!
zh_CN: 服务器启动失败！

en: Widelands could not start a server.
    Probably some other process is already running a server on our port.
zh_CN: Widelands不能启动服务。
     可能其它的进程已经在我们的端口上运行服务器了

en: %li second | %li seconds
zh_CN[0]: %li 秒

en: Widelands could not establish a connection to the given address.
    Either there was no metaserver running at the supposed port or
    your network setup is broken.
zh_CN: Widelands无法建立到指定地址的连接。
     如果没有元数据服务器运行在指定的端口，
     就是您的网络设置存在问题。

en: Users marked with IRC will possibly not react to messages.
zh_CN: 标识有IRC的用户可能不会对消息做出反应。

en: Successfully reconnected to the metaserver!
zh_CN: 已成功重新连接到元数据服务器

en: Something went wrong: %s
zh_CN: 出了点问题: %s

en: Welcome to the Widelands Metaserver!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Widelands元数据服务器！

en: Our forums can be found at:
zh_CN: 我们的论坛位于：

en: For reporting bugs, visit:
zh_CN: 报告软件错误，请访问：

en: Mixed up
zh_CN: 混合

en: The metaserver sent a strange ERROR during connection
zh_CN: 元数据服务器在连接过程中发送了一个奇怪的错误

en: Unexpected packet
zh_CN: 意外的数据包

en: Received an unexpected network packet from the metaserver. The metaserver could be using a different protocol version. If the error persists, try updating your game.
zh_CN: 从元数据服务器接收到意外的网络数据包。元数据服务器可能使用不同的协议版本。如果错误仍然存在，请尝试更新游戏。

en: WARNING: Received a %s command although we are not in CONNECTING state.
zh_CN: 警告： 收到 %s 命令， 虽然我们并不处于连接状态。

en: Server time offset is %d second. | Server time offset is %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 服务器的时间偏移值为 %d 秒。

en: Invalid chat message type "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的聊天信息类型 "%s"。

en: Invalid message type
zh_CN: 无效的信息类型

en: The game %s is now available
zh_CN: 游戏 %s 现在有效

en: The game %s has been closed
zh_CN: 游戏 %s 已关闭

en: %s joined the lobby
zh_CN: %s 进入了大厅

en: %s left the lobby
zh_CN: %s 离开了大厅

en: Chat message could not be sent.
zh_CN: 不能发送聊天信息。

en: Command could not be executed.
zh_CN: 命令不能被执行。

en: ERROR: %s
zh_CN: 错误： %s

en: An unexpected error message has been received about command %1%: %2%
zh_CN: 接收到关于命令的意外错误消息 %1%: %2%

en: Received an unknown command from the metaserver: %s
zh_CN: 从元数据服务器接收到未知的命令: %s

en: Message could not be sent: You are not connected to the metaserver!
zh_CN: 信息不能被发送：你没有连接到元数据服务器！

en: Message could not be sent: Was this supposed to be a private message?
zh_CN: 信息不能被发送：这是私有的信息吗？

en: Supported admin commands:
zh_CN: 支持的管理命令

en: /motd <msg> - Set a permanent greeting message
zh_CN: /motd <msg> - 设置长期的问候语

en: /announce <msg> - Send a one time system message
zh_CN: /announce <msg> - 发送一次系统消息

en: /warn <user> <msg> - Send a private system message to the given user
zh_CN: /warn <user> <msg> - 给指定的用户发送私有的系统消息

en: /kick <user|game> - Remove the given user or game from the metaserver
zh_CN: /kick <user|game> - 从元数据服务器移除指定的用户或游戏

en: /ban <user> - Ban a user for 24 hours from the metaserver
zh_CN: /ban <user> - 禁止用户在24小时内访问元数据服务器

en: Conversion error
zh_CN: 转换错误

note: * TRANSLATORS: Geeky message from the metaserver * TRANSLATORS: This message is shown if %s isn't "true" or "false"
en: Unable to determine truth value for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法确定的 "%s" 真实值

[ctx: chat_sender]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: There is no user with this name logged in.
zh_CN:  没有使用此账号名的用户登录。

en: The game no longer exists, maybe it has just been closed.
zh_CN:  游戏已不存在，也许刚刚被关闭。

en: Wrong password, please try again.
zh_CN: 错误的密码，请再试试。

en: You have been temporarily banned from online gaming.
zh_CN:  你被暂时禁止在线游戏。

en: The protocol version you are using is not supported!
zh_CN: 你所使用的协议版本不再被支持！

en: You are already logged in!
zh_CN: 你已经登录了！

en: You got disconnected, as you sent a superuser command without superuser permission. This incident will be logged and reported to the administrator.
zh_CN: 你被中断了连接，因为你在没有超级用户权限的情况下发送了超级用户命令。此事件将被记录并报告给管理员。

en: Connection was closed by the client normally.
zh_CN:  客户端正常关闭了连接。

en: The connection to the metaserver was lost.
zh_CN:  与元数据服务器的连接已丢失。

en: Metaserver did not answer
zh_CN: 元数据服务器没有应答

en: You got disconnected from the metaserver, as you did not answer a PING request in time.
zh_CN:  你已与元数据服务器断开连接，因为你没有及时响应PING请求。

en: Client has left the game.
zh_CN: 客户端离开了游戏。

en: Client crashed and performed an emergency save.
zh_CN: 因客户端发生严重故障，执行了一次应急存档。

en: Connection was lost.
zh_CN:  连接丢失。

en: Server has left the game.
zh_CN: 服务器已退出游戏。

en: The game has started just after you tried to connect.
zh_CN: 游戏在你尝试连接之后刚刚开始。

en: Server has crashed and performed an emergency save.
zh_CN: 因服务器发生严重故障，执行了一次应急存档。

en: Client and host have become desynchronized.
zh_CN: 客户端和主机已不再同步。

en: Kicked by the host: %s
zh_CN: 被主机踢出： %s

en: Client sent malformed commands: %s
zh_CN: 客户端发送了格式错误的命令： %s

en: %1$s has left the game (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s 离开了游戏 (%2$s)

en: %1$s has been replaced with %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 已被替换为 %2$s

en: Unknown user has left the game (%s)
zh_CN: 未知用户已离开游戏 (%s)

en: Server sent a SYNCREQUEST even though no game is running.
zh_CN: 服务器发送了SYNCREQUEST，即使没有游戏正在运行。

en: Received a PLAYERCOMMAND even though no game is running.
zh_CN: 收到一条 PLAYERCOMMAND，即使没有游戏正在运行。

en: Unexpectedly received LAUNCH command from server.
zh_CN: 从服务器意外地收到LAUNCH命令。

en: Server sent a player update for a player that does not exist.
zh_CN: 服务器为不存在的游戏玩家发送了玩家更新。

en: Server sent a user update for a user that does not exist.
zh_CN: 服务器为不存在的用户发送了用户更新。

en: Server uses a different protocol version
zh_CN: 服务器使用了不同的协议版本

en: Received command number %s, which is not allowed in this state.
zh_CN: 收到在这种状态下不被允许的命令编号 %s 。

en: Client reports time to host that is running backwards.
zh_CN: 客户端向主机报告反向运行的时间。

en: Client simulates beyond the game time allowed by the host.
zh_CN: 客户端模拟超出主机允许的游戏时间。

en: Client did not submit sync report in time.
zh_CN: 客户端没有及时提交sync报告。

en: The game has already started.
zh_CN: 游戏已经开始了。

en: Client has no access to other player’s settings.
zh_CN: 客户端无法访问其他游戏玩家的设置。

en: Client has no access to server settings.
zh_CN: 客户端不能读取服务器的设置。

en: Client sent TIME command even though game is not running.
zh_CN: 客户端发送 TIME 命令，即使游戏没有运行。

en: Client sent a PLAYERCOMMAND for another player.
zh_CN: 客户端发送一条 PLAYER COMMAND 给另外一个玩家。

en: Client sent unexpected synchronization report.
zh_CN: 客户端发送了意外的同步报告。

en: Client requests file although none is available to send.
zh_CN: 客户端请求文件，尽管没有文件是可以可发送的。

en: Host sent player %s to the lobby!
zh_CN: 主机将玩家 %s 送到大厅！

en: WARNING: %1$s uses version: %2$s, while Host uses version: %3$s
zh_CN: WARNING: %1$s 使用的版本: %2$s, 主机此时使用的版本: %3$s

en: %s has joined the game
zh_CN: %s 已加入游戏

en: Started to send file %1$s to %2$s!
zh_CN: 开始发送文件 %1$s 到 %2$s!

en: Completed transfer of file %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN:  已完成文件 %1$s 到 %2$s 的传输。

en: The player ‘%s’ was defeated and became a spectator.
zh_CN: 玩家 ‘%s’ 被打败了，成为了旁观者。

en: Client %1$s did not answer for more than %2$s.
zh_CN:  客户端 %1$s 没有应答超过了 %2$s 的时间。

en: Failed to use the local network!
zh_CN: 本地网络不可用！

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a list of alternative ports with "or"
en: Widelands was unable to use the local network. Maybe some other process is already running a server on port %s or your network setup is broken.
zh_CN: Widelands无法使用本地网络。可能其他的进程正运行在服务器的 %s 端口上，或者您的网络设置已中断。

en: Choose Color…
zh_CN: 选择颜色…

en: Initial Color
zh_CN: 初始颜色

en: Default Color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: dropdown]
en: Select Item
zh_CN: 选择项目

[ctx: dropdown]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Selection in Dropdown menus.
en: Not Selected
zh_CN: 未选定

en: No matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配到对手

en: Please wait…
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Game ending – please wait…
zh_CN: 游戏结束 – 请稍候...

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 载入中…

en: Decrease the value
zh_CN: 减小值

en: Increase the value
zh_CN: 增加值

en: Decrease the value by 10
zh_CN:  把值减少10

en: Increase the value by 10
zh_CN: 把值增加10

note: * TRANSLATORS: A spinbox unit
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

note: * TRANSLATORS: A spinbox unit
en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: %d 像素

note: * TRANSLATORS: A spinbox unit
en: %d field | %d fields
zh_CN[0]: %d 领域

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Pin
zh_CN: 固定

en: Unpin
zh_CN: 解除固定

en: About Widelands
zh_CN: 关于Widelands

en: Lua Error
zh_CN: Lua错误

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系方式表

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send this message now?
zh_CN: 现在就发送这个消息？

en: Unable to submit your enquiry.
    Error message:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法提交您的查询。
    错误信息：
    %s

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: In order to use a registered account, you need an account on the Widelands website. Please log in at %s and set an online gaming password on your profile page.
zh_CN: 为了使用注册帐户，你需要在Widelands的官方网站上注册一个帐号。请登入到%s并在你的个人资料概述页面设置一个在线游戏的密码。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: %u bytes
zh_CN: %u 字节

en: Quality not yet evaluated
zh_CN: 质量尚未评估

en: This add-on may cause major glitches and errors.
zh_CN: 这个插件可能会导致重大故障和错误。

en: Add-On Manager
zh_CN: 附件管理器

en: Verified only
zh_CN: 仅验证

en: Show only verified add-ons
zh_CN: 只显示已验证的插件

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Minimum quality
zh_CN: 最低质量

en: Upload a screenshot…
zh_CN: 上传一张屏幕截图...

en: Reset the filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh the list of add-ons available from the server
zh_CN: 刷新服务器上可用的附件列表

en: Fix dependencies…
zh_CN: 修复依赖项…

en: Try to automatically fix the dependency errors
zh_CN: 尝试自动修复依赖项错误

en: Move selected add-on to top
zh_CN: 将选中的附件移到顶部

en: Move selected add-on one step up
zh_CN: 将选中的附件上移一步

en: Move selected add-on one step down
zh_CN: 将选中的附件下移一步

en: Move selected add-on to bottom
zh_CN: 将选中的附件移到底部

en: Launch the add-ons packager…
zh_CN: 启动附加组件打包程序…

en: Tools for Add-Ons Developers
zh_CN: 附加组件开发者工具

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 拷贝链接

en: Development
zh_CN: 发展

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons alphabetically by name
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons alphabetically by name (inverted)
en: Name (descending)
zh_CN: 姓名 (降序)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons by how often they were downloaded
en: Most often downloaded
zh_CN: 最常下载

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons by how often they were downloaded
en: Least often downloaded
zh_CN: 最少下载

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons by upload date/time
en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最老的

note: * TRANSLATORS: Sort add-ons by upload date/time
en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新的

en: Filter add-ons by name
zh_CN: 按名称过滤附件

en: Toggle category ‘%s’
zh_CN: 切换类别'%s'

en: NOT VERIFIED
zh_CN: 尚未验证

en: verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Upgrade All
zh_CN: 全部升级

en: Server Connection Error
zh_CN: 服务器连接错误

note: * TRANSLATORS: This will be inserted into the string "Server Connection Error <br> by %s"
en: a networking bug
zh_CN: 网络程序缺陷

en: Unable to fetch the list of available add-ons from the server!<br>Error Message: %s
zh_CN: 不能从服务器获取可用的附件列表！ <br> 错误消息： %s

en: Installed (%u)
zh_CN: 已安装 (%u)

en: Browse (%u)
zh_CN: 浏览 (%u)

en: Upgrade all (%u)
zh_CN: 全部升级 (%u)

en: No upgrades are available for your installed add-ons
zh_CN: 你安装的附加组件没有可用的升级

en: · ‘%1$s’ requires ‘%2$s’ which could not be found
zh_CN: · ‘%1$s’ 需要 ‘%2$s’ 找不到

en: · ‘%1$s’ requires ‘%2$s’ which is disabled
zh_CN: · ‘%1$s’ 需要 ‘%2$s’ 已禁用

en: · ‘%1$s’ requires ‘%2$s’ which is listed below the requiring add-on
zh_CN: · ‘%1$s’ 需要 ‘%2$s’ 下面列出了所需的附加组件

en: · ‘%1$s’ requires first ‘%2$s’ and then ‘%3$s’, but they are listed in the wrong order
zh_CN: · ‘%1$s’ 首先需要  ‘%2$s’ 然后需要  ‘%3$s’, 但它们排列顺序不对

en: Add-Ons with dependency errors may work incorrectly or prevent games and maps from loading.
zh_CN: 存在依赖错误的附件可能无法正常工作，或者阻止加载游戏和地图。

en: Downloading ‘%s’…
zh_CN: 正在下载 ‘%s’…

en: The add-on ‘%1$s’ could not be downloaded from the server. Installing/upgrading this add-on will be skipped.
    
    Error Message:
    %2$s
zh_CN: 附加组件 ‘%1$s’ 不能从服务器下载， 将跳过安装/升级此附件。 错误信息： %2$s

en: The required add-on ‘%s’ could not be found on the server.
zh_CN: 在服务器上找不到所需的附加组件 ‘%s’ 。

en: Add-Ons Packager
zh_CN: 附加组件打包程序

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: Size: %s
zh_CN: 大小：%s

en: Players: %s
zh_CN: 玩家：%s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign difficulty
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

note: * TRANSLATORS: This add-on has been verified
en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Your vote
zh_CN: 你的选票

en: Next screenshot
zh_CN: 下一个屏幕快照

en: Previous screenshot
zh_CN: 上一个屏幕快照

en: Not voted
zh_CN: 未投票

en: Screenshots (%u)
zh_CN: 屏幕快照 (%u)

en: Comments (%u)
zh_CN: 注释 (%u)

en: Votes (%u)
zh_CN: 投票 (%u)

en: Average rating: %1$.3f (%2$u vote) | Average rating: %1$.3f (%2$u votes)
zh_CN[0]: 平均评级： %1$.3f (%2$u votes)

en: No votes yet
zh_CN: 还没有投票

en: No comments yet.
zh_CN: 还没有评论

en: %u comment: | %u comments:
zh_CN[0]: %u 评论：

en: ‘%1$s’ commented on version %2$s:
zh_CN: ‘%1$s’ 对版本发表了评论 %2$s:

en: %1$u / %2$u
zh_CN: %1$u/%2$u

en: This screenshot could not be fetched from the server due to an error.
zh_CN: 由于出现错误，无法从服务器获取此屏幕快照。

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Category: %s
zh_CN:  类别： %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: (MajorVersion)+(MinorVersion)
en: Version: %1$s+%2$u
zh_CN: 版本： %1$s+%2$u

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Comments and Votes
zh_CN: 评论和投票

note: * TRANSLATORS: Filesize · Download count · Average rating · Number of comments · Number of screenshots
en: %1$s   ⬇ %2$u   ★ %3$s   “” %4$u   ▣ %5$u
zh_CN: %1$s ⬇%2$u  ★ %3$s  “” %4$u ▣ %5$u

en: by %1$s (uploaded by %2$s)
zh_CN: by %1$s (由 %2$s 上传)

en: Are you certain that you want to install this add-on?
    
    %1$s
    by %2$s
    %3$s
    Version %4$s
    Category: %5$s
    %6$s
zh_CN: 你确定要安装此附件吗？
    
    %1$s
    by %2$s
    %3$s
    版本 %4$s
    类别 ：%5$s
    %6$s

en: Verified by the Widelands Development Team
zh_CN: 由Widelands开发团队验证

en: This add-on was not checked by the Widelands Development Team yet. We cannot guarantee that it does not contain harmful or offensive content.
zh_CN: Widelands开发团队尚未检查此附加组件。我们不能保证它不包含有害的或是不礼貌的内容

en: Total size: %u byte | Total size: %u bytes
zh_CN[0]: 总计： %u 字节

en: %u download | %u downloads
zh_CN[0]: %u 下载

en: %u comment | %u comments
zh_CN[0]: %u 评论

en: %u screenshot | %u screenshots
zh_CN[0]: %u屏幕快照

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign description
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Choose Campaign
zh_CN: 选择战役

en: Return to the main menu
zh_CN: 返回主菜单

en: Play this campaign
zh_CN: 开始这个战役

note: * TRANSLATORS: Campaign difficulty table header
en: Diff.
zh_CN: 难度.

en: Tribe Name
zh_CN: 部落名称

en: Campaign Name
zh_CN: 战役名称

en: Help: %s
zh_CN: 帮助： %s

en: Metaserver Lobby
zh_CN: 元数据服务器大厅

en: Clients online:
zh_CN: 在线客户端:

en: Open Games:
zh_CN:  打开游戏：

en: Join this game
zh_CN: 加入此游戏

en: Name of your server:
zh_CN: 你的服务器名称:

en: Open a new game
zh_CN: 打开一个新游戏

en: Leave Lobby
zh_CN: 离开大厅

en: User Status
zh_CN: 用户状态

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Unregistered
zh_CN: 未注册

[ctx: player]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Player Name
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

note: * TRANSLATORS: Widelands version
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: The game %s is already running. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 游戏%s已在运行中，请选择其他名称。

en: Widelands was unable to get the IP address of the server in time. There seems to be a network problem, either on your side or on the side of the server.
zh_CN:  Widelands不能及时获取服务器的IP地址。似乎存在一个网络问题，这个问题不在客户端就在服务器端。

en: Connection Timed Out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown for multiplayer games when no host * TRANSLATORS: server to connect to has been specified yet.
en: unnamed %u
zh_CN: 未命名 %u

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: General
zh_CN: 常规的

en: Launch Game
zh_CN: 启动游戏

en: Configure this game
zh_CN: 配置游戏

en: Peaceful mode
zh_CN: 和平模式

en: Custom starting positions
zh_CN: 自定义起始位置

en: Change map…
zh_CN: 更换地图...

en: Change saved game…
zh_CN: 更改保存的游戏...

en: Start game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: The relations between players are set by the scenario
zh_CN: 玩家之间的关系由场景决定

en: The relations between players are set by the saved game
zh_CN: 玩家之间的关系由保存的游戏设置

en: The selected win condition does not allow peaceful matches
zh_CN: 所选的胜利条件不允许和平比赛模式

en: Forbid fighting between players
zh_CN: 玩家之间禁止战斗

en: The starting positions are set by the scenario
zh_CN: 起始位置由场景决定

en: The starting positions are set by the saved game
zh_CN: 起始位置由已保存的游戏设定

en: Allow the players to choose their own starting positions at the beginning of the game
zh_CN: 允许玩家在游戏开始时选择自己的起始位置

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Scenario
zh_CN: 方案

en: Win condition is set through the scenario
zh_CN: 胜利条件由剧本设置

en: Saved Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

en: The game is a saved game – the win condition was set before.
zh_CN: 此游戏是保存的游戏，胜利条件已经设置。

en: Show the help window
zh_CN: 显示帮助窗口

en: Please select a map or saved game.
zh_CN: 请选择一张地图或是保存游戏。

en: The host has not yet selected a map or saved game.
zh_CN: 主机还未选择地图或游戏存档

en: Saved Game is Directory
zh_CN: 保存的游戏是目录

en: WARNING:
    The saved game you selected is a directory. This happens if you set the option ‘nozip’ to true or manually unzipped the saved game.
    Widelands is not able to transfer directory structures to the clients, please select another saved game or zip the directories’ content.
zh_CN: 警告：
    你选择的游戏存档是一个文件夹。这种情况在你设置"nozip"选项为true或者手工解压缩了游戏存档时会出现。
    Widelands不能传输文件夹到其他客户端，请选择另一个游戏存档或者压缩文件夹内容为zip文件。

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Widelands tried to start a game with a file that could not be found at the given path.
    The file was: %s
    If this happens in a network game, the host might have selected a file that you do not own. Normally, such a file should be sent from the host to you, but perhaps the transfer was not yet finished!?!
zh_CN: Widelands用了一个无法找到的文件路径开始游戏。
    此文件是：%s
    如果此情况发生在网络游戏中，游戏创建者可能选择了你没有的文件。通常，此文件将从创建者传输过来，但是可能传输目前还没有完成?!

en: The selected file can not be found. If it is not automatically transferred to you, please write to the host about this problem.
zh_CN: 无法找到选择的文件。如果此文件没有自动下载，请致信游戏创建者说明问题。

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a heading for a help window
en: Multiplayer Game Setup
zh_CN: 多人游戏设置

en: Choose Game
zh_CN: 选择游戏

en: Choose Replay
zh_CN: 选择回放

en: Show Filenames
zh_CN: 显示文件名

en: Load this replay
zh_CN: 载入重放

en: Return to the multiplayer game setup
zh_CN: 返回多人游戏的设置

en: Return to the single player menu
zh_CN: 返回单人游戏菜单

en: Load this game
zh_CN: 载入游戏

en: Version Mismatch
zh_CN: 版本不匹配

en: This replay was created with a different Widelands version. It might be compatible, but will more likely desync or even fail to load.
    
    Please do not report any bugs that occur while watching this replay.
    
    Do you want to load the replay anyway?
zh_CN: 此回放是由不同的Widelands版本创建的。它可能是兼容的，但是很有可能不同步甚至无法加载。 
    
    请不要报告在观看此回放时发生的任何错误。 
    
    你是否还要加载回放文件？

en: Online Game Settings
zh_CN: 在线游戏设置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Log in to a registered account.
zh_CN: 登录到注册帐户。

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

note: * TRANSLATORS: This string may contain only English letters, numbers, and @ . + - _ characters * and must not be "team".
en: nobody
zh_CN: 没有人

en: Please enter a nickname!
zh_CN: 请键入一个昵称！

en: Enter a valid nickname. This value may contain only English letters, numbers, and @ . + - _ characters.
zh_CN: 键入一个有效的昵称。昵称只能由英文字母，数字，和@ . + - _ 等英文输入法状态下的字符构成。

en: Please enter your password!
zh_CN: 请输入你的密码！

en: Begin a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏

en: New Random Game
zh_CN: 新随机游戏

en: Create a new random match
zh_CN: 创建新的随机比赛

en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 战役

en: Play a campaign
zh_CN: 进入战役游戏模式

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Play one of our beginners’ tutorials
zh_CN: 进入我们的初学者教程之一

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Load Game
zh_CN: 载入游戏

en: Continue a saved game
zh_CN: 从保存的游戏开始继续

en: Continue Playing
zh_CN: 继续游戏

en: Map: %s
zh_CN: 地图：%s

en: Win Condition: %s
zh_CN: 胜利条件：%s

en: Gametime: %s
zh_CN: 游戏时间：%s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Information about when a game was saved, e.g. 'Saved: Today, * 10:30'
en: Saved: %s
zh_CN: 保存于：%s

en: Online Game
zh_CN: 在线游戏

en: Join the Widelands lobby
zh_CN: 进入Widelands游戏大厅

en: Log in as a registered user
zh_CN: 登录到注册用户

en: LAN / Direct IP
zh_CN: 局域网/IP直连

en: Play a private online game
zh_CN: 玩一局私人的在线游戏

en: Create a new empty map
zh_CN: 创建一张新的空地图

en: Create a new random map
zh_CN: 创建一张新的随机地图

en: Edit an existing map
zh_CN: 编辑一张现有的地图

en: Continue Editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Single Player…
zh_CN: 单人玩家...

en: Multiplayer…
zh_CN: 多人玩家...

en: Editor…
zh_CN: 编辑器...

en: Begin or load a single-player campaign or free game
zh_CN: 开始或载入单人战役游戏以及自由游戏

en: Play with your friends over the internet
zh_CN: 通过网络和朋友一起游戏

en: Launch the map editor
zh_CN: 启动地图编辑器

en: Watch Replay
zh_CN: 观看回放

en: Watch the replay of an old game
zh_CN: 观看已玩游戏的回放

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Install and manage add-ons
zh_CN: 安装与管理附件

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Technical and game-related settings
zh_CN: 技术和游戏相关的设置

en: Readme, License, and Credits
zh_CN: 自述，许可，致谢名单

en: Exit Widelands
zh_CN: 退出Widelands

en: Quit the game
zh_CN: 离开游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Placeholders are the copyright years
en: (C) %1%-%2% by the Widelands Development Team · Licensed under the GNU General Public License V2.0
zh_CN: (C)%1%-%2% Widelands 开发团队。基于GNU  General Public License V2.0 许可。

en: No tribes found!
zh_CN: 找不到部落！

en: No tribes found in data/tribes/initialization/[tribename]/init.lua.
zh_CN: 在 data/tribes/initialization/[tribename]/init.lua 中找不到部落。

en: invalid tribe ‘%s’
zh_CN: 无效的部落'%s'

en: Saved Players
zh_CN: 保存的玩家

en: Player %u: –
zh_CN: 玩家%u: –

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Player 1 (Barbarians): Playername"
en: Player %1$u (%2$s): %3$s
zh_CN: 玩家%1$u (%2$s): %3$s

en: Map Details
zh_CN: 地图详情

en: Scenario Details
zh_CN: 场景详情

en: Hint: %s
zh_CN: 提示：%s

en: No map selected
zh_CN: 没有选中地图

en: (no map)
zh_CN: (无地图)

en: Choose Map
zh_CN: 选择地图

en: Show all maps
zh_CN: 查看所有地图

en: Show original map names
zh_CN: 显示原始地图名

en: Official & Unofficial
zh_CN: 官方 & 非官方

note: * TRANSLATORS: Filter entry in map selection. Other entries are "Free for all"", "Teams of 2" * etc.
en: Any Teams
zh_CN: 任意团队

en: Balanced & Unbalanced
zh_CN: 平衡的 & 失衡的

[ctx: balancing]
en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定的

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to ‘%s’
zh_CN: 回到 '%s'

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Spectator
zh_CN: 观众

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Team
zh_CN: 小队

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the name of an AI used in the game setup screens
en: Random AI
zh_CN: 随机 AI

en: Shared in
zh_CN: 共享给

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Human
zh_CN: 人类

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is an option in multiplayer setup for sharing another player's starting position.
en: Shared in Player %u
zh_CN: 共享给玩家 %u

en: Start type is set via the scenario
zh_CN: 起始类型通过场景设置

en: No Team
zh_CN: 没有团队

en: Team %d
zh_CN: 团队 %d

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Begin LAN Game
zh_CN: 开始局域网游戏

en: List of games in your local network:
zh_CN: 本地网络游戏列表

en: Your nickname:
zh_CN: 您的名字

en: Host to connect:
zh_CN: 连接主机

en: Load previous host
zh_CN: 载入先前的主机

en: Host a new game
zh_CN: 发起新游戏

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: game_state]
note: * TRANSLATORS: The state of a LAN game can be open, closed or unknown
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 不详

en: Enter a valid nickname. This value may contain only English letters, numbers, and @ . + - _ characters and must not be "team".
zh_CN: 键入一个有效的昵称。昵称只能由英文字母，数字，和@ . + - _ 等英文输入法状态下的字符构成，且不能是团队名。

en: Invalid Address
zh_CN: 无效地址

en: The entered hostname or address is invalid and can’t be connected to.
zh_CN: 输入的主机名或地址是无效的，无法进行连接。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Window Size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Grab Input
zh_CN: 抓取输入

en: Use system mouse cursor
zh_CN: 使用系统鼠标的光标

en: Maximum FPS:
zh_CN: 每秒最大帧数：

en: Accessibility mode for tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示的辅助模式

en: Snap windows only when overlapping
zh_CN: 仅在重叠时捕捉窗口

en: Dock windows to edges
zh_CN: 将窗口停靠到边缘

en: Animate automatic map movements
zh_CN: 把地图自动移动制作成动画片

en: Distance for windows to snap to other panels:
zh_CN: 窗口吸附到其他面板的距离

en: Distance for windows to snap to borders:
zh_CN: 窗口吸附到边界的距离

en: Save game automatically every:
zh_CN: 自动保存游戏的时间间隔：

en: Maximum number of autosave files:
zh_CN: 自动保存文件的最大数目：

en: Write syncstreams in network games to debug desyncs
zh_CN: 在基于网络的游戏中编写同步流来调试desyncs

en: Show Census
zh_CN: 显示普查数据

en: Show Soldier Levels
zh_CN: 显示士兵层级

en: Show Buildings
zh_CN: 显示建筑

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether workarea overlaps * are highlighted
en: Show Workarea Overlaps
zh_CN: 显示叠加的工作区域

en: Start building road after placing a flag
zh_CN: 放置旗帜后开始筑路

en: Show in-game chat with transparent background
zh_CN: 游戏内的聊天使用透明背景

note: * TRANSLATORS: A watchwindow is a window where you keep watching an object or a map region, * TRANSLATORS: and it also lets you jump to it on the map.
en: Use single watchwindow mode
zh_CN: 使用单一监视窗口模式

en: Display system time in the info panel
zh_CN: 在信息面板上显示系统时间

en: Allow diagonal scrolling with the numeric keypad
zh_CN: 允许使用数字键盘进行对角滚动

en: Scroll when the mouse cursor is near the screen edge
zh_CN: 当鼠标光标靠近屏幕边缘时滚动

en: Teach me how to play
zh_CN: 教我如何玩游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button to bring up a window to edit teaching progress in the Options
en: Progress…
zh_CN: 进度...

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存

en: New Games
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: In-Game
zh_CN: 在游戏内

note: * TRANSLATORS: Options: Save game automatically every:
en: Off
zh_CN: 关

note: * TRANSLATORS: Entry in the window size dropdown
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Entry in the window size dropdown
en: Maximized
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Try system language
zh_CN: 试用系统语言

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s = language name
en: The translation into %s is complete.
zh_CN:  %s翻译已完成。

note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% = language name, %2% = percentage
en: The translation into %1% is %2%%% complete.
zh_CN: %1%翻译已完成%2%%%。

en: If you wish to help us translate, please visit %s
zh_CN: 如果你想帮助我们翻译，请访问%s

en: Map Generation Error
zh_CN: 地图生成错误

en: The random map generator was unable to generate a suitable map. This happens occasionally because the generator is still in beta stage. Please try again with slightly different settings.
zh_CN: 随机地图生成器不能生成合适的地图。这种情况偶尔发生，因为生成器仍处于beta阶段。请稍微调整设置之后重试。

en: Choose Scenario
zh_CN: 选择场景

en: Choose Tutorial
zh_CN: 选择教程

en: Pick a tutorial from the list, then hit “OK”.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个教程，然后点击“确认”。

en: You can see a description of the currently selected tutorial on the right.
zh_CN: 你可以在右边看到当前所选择的教程描述。

en: Return to campaign selection
zh_CN: 返回战役选项

en: Play this scenario
zh_CN: 进入这个场景

en: Play this tutorial
zh_CN: 进入此教程

en: The order in which the tutorials should be played
zh_CN: 教程应该遵循的进行顺序

en: Tutorial Name
zh_CN: 教程名称

en: The number of this scenario in the campaign
zh_CN: 战役中的场景数

en: Scenario Name
zh_CN: 场景名称

en: Invalid path to file in campaigns.lua of tutorials.lua: %s
zh_CN: campaigns.lua 中的文件路径无效 在  tutorials.lua：%s

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label in campaign scenario details if there is 1 author * TRANSLATORS: Label in map details if there is 1 author
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label in campaign scenario details if there is more than 1 author. If you need plural forms here, please let us know. * TRANSLATORS: Label in map details if there is more than 1 author. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the "name" of the single player
en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Operating System:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

en: Configuration File:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

en: Data Directory:
zh_CN: 数据目录：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy the technical report to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制技术报告到剪贴板

[ctx: teaching_progress]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Window Title in Options
en: Edit Teaching Progress
zh_CN: 编辑教学进度

[ctx: teaching_progress]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Title above a list
en: Teaching objectives
zh_CN: 教学目标

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button label to mark or unmark all checkboxes in an options window
en: Mark All
zh_CN: 标记全部

en: Unmark All
zh_CN: 取消全部

note: * TRANSLATORS: This text is on a separate line with an error message below
en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误消息：

en: Game data error
zh_CN: 游戏数据错误

en: Widelands could not find the file "%s".
zh_CN: Widelands 找不到文件 "%s"。

en: File system error
zh_CN: 文件系统错误

en: Unexpected error during the game
zh_CN: 游戏中出现意外错误

en: Emergency save failed
zh_CN: 应急保存失败

en: We are sorry, but Widelands was unable to create an emergency savegame for the following reason:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，基于如下原因：Widelands 不能创建应急游戏存档。
    
    %s

en: General Statistics
zh_CN: 常规统计

en: Ware Statistics
zh_CN: 物品统计

en: Building Statistics
zh_CN: 建筑统计

en: Soldier Statistics
zh_CN: 士兵统计

en: Seafaring Statistics
zh_CN: 航海统计数据

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

en: Destroy building?
zh_CN: 摧毁建筑？

en: Do you really want to destroy this building?
zh_CN: 你真的想摧毁这栋建筑吗？

en: Dismantle building?
zh_CN: 拆除建筑？

en: Do you really want to dismantle this building?
zh_CN: 你真的想拆除这栋建筑吗？

en: Preserve wares
zh_CN: 保存物品

en: Any wares left in the building will be dropped out by the builder, increasing the dismantling time
zh_CN: 建筑者会把留在大楼里的所有物品都扔掉，从而延长拆卸时间

en: Enhance building?
zh_CN: 升级建筑？

en: Do you really want to enhance this building?
zh_CN: 你真的想把这栋建筑升级吗？

note: * TRANSLATORS: Warning message when player wants to enhance a military building
en: Be careful if the enemy is near!
zh_CN: 敌人在附近的时候一定要小心！

en: Any wares left in the building will be dropped out by the builder, increasing the enhancing time
zh_CN: 建筑者会把留在大楼里的所有物品都扔掉，从而延长升级时间

en: Sink the ship?
zh_CN: 沉掉这艘船？

note: * TRANSLATORS: %s is a ship name
en: Do you really want to sink %s?
zh_CN: 你真的想沉掉%s吗？

en: Cancel expedition?
zh_CN: 取消探险？

en: Do you really want to cancel the active expedition?
zh_CN: 你真的想放弃已激活的探险？

en: Attack
zh_CN: 攻击

note: * TRANSLATORS: Number of soldiers that should attack. Used in the attack window.
en: %u soldier | %u soldiers
zh_CN[0]: %u个士兵

en: Number of soldiers
zh_CN: 士兵人数

en: Send less soldiers. Hold down Ctrl to send no soldiers
zh_CN: 少派些士兵。按住Ctrl键不派遣士兵

en: Send more soldiers. Hold down Ctrl to send as many soldiers as possible
zh_CN: 多派些士兵。按住Ctrl键派遣尽可能多的士兵

en: Start attack
zh_CN: 发动攻击

en: Attackers:
zh_CN: 攻击者：

en: Click on a soldier to remove him from the list of attackers
zh_CN: 点击一名士兵，将其从攻击者名单中删除

en: Hold down Ctrl to remove all soldiers from the list
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl键从列表中删除所有士兵

en: Hold down Shift to remove all soldiers up to the one you’re pointing at
zh_CN: 按住Shift键将所有士兵移动到你所指的位置

en: Not attacking:
zh_CN: 不攻击：

en: Click on a soldier to add him to the list of attackers
zh_CN: 点击一名士兵，将他添加到攻击者名单中

en: Hold down Ctrl to add all soldiers to the list
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl键将所有士兵添加到列表中

en: Hold down Shift to add all soldiers up to the one you’re pointing at
zh_CN: 按住Shift键，将所有士兵添加到你所指的位置

en: Destroy target
zh_CN: 摧毁目标

en: Destroy the target building instead of conquering it
zh_CN: 摧毁目标建筑而不是征服它

en: Show Debug Window
zh_CN: 显示调试窗口

en: Center view on this
zh_CN: 以此为视角中心

note: * TRANSLATORS: Health, Attack, Defense, Evade
en: HP: %1$u/%2$u  AT: %3$u/%4$u  DE: %5$u/%6$u  EV: %7$u/%8$u
zh_CN: 健康：%1$u/%2$u 攻击：%3$u/%4$u 防御：%5$u/%6$u  闪避：%7$u/%8$u

en: (no building selected)
zh_CN: （没有选中建筑）

en: Owned:
zh_CN: 拥有：

en: Under construction:
zh_CN: 建设之中：

en: Low productivity threshold:
zh_CN: 低生产率阈值：

en: Show previous building
zh_CN: 显示上一栋建筑

en: Show next building
zh_CN: 显示下一栋建筑

en: Buildings will be considered unproductive if their productivity falls below this percentage
zh_CN: 如果建筑物的生产率低于这个百分比，将被视为无产出的建筑物

en: Small buildings
zh_CN: 小型建筑

en: Medium buildings
zh_CN: 中型建筑

en: Big buildings
zh_CN: 大型建筑

en: Mines
zh_CN: 矿

en: Ports
zh_CN: 港口

en: Low productivity:
zh_CN: 低生产率：

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label for number of buildings that are waiting for soldiers
en: Lacking soldiers:
zh_CN: 缺少士兵：

en: Muted – click to unmute
zh_CN: 静音–单击取消静音

en: Mute this building’s messages
zh_CN: 把这栋建筑的信息调整为静默状态

en: All buildings of this type are muted – click to unmute
zh_CN: 此类型的所有建筑都已调整为静默状态 – 单击取消静默

en: Mute all buildings of this type
zh_CN: 将所有此类建筑调整为静默状态

note: * TRANSLATORS: Stop/Continue toggle button for production sites.
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: * TRANSLATORS: Stop/Continue toggle button for production sites.
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Enhance to %s
zh_CN: 升级至 %s

en: Construction costs:
zh_CN: 建设成本：

en: Destroy
zh_CN: 摧毁

en: Dismantle
zh_CN: 拆除

en: Returns:
zh_CN: 可回收：

en: Watch the scout
zh_CN: 观察侦察兵

en: Hide work area
zh_CN: 隐藏工作区域

en: Show work area
zh_CN: 显示工作区域

en: Start an expedition
zh_CN: 启动一次探险

en: Cancel the expedition
zh_CN: 取消探险

en: Building materials
zh_CN: 建筑材料

en: Stop this building’s work after completion
zh_CN: 完工后停止这栋建筑的工作

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: Prefer heroes
zh_CN: 较喜欢英雄

en: Prefer rookies
zh_CN: 较喜欢新手

en: Normal policy
zh_CN: 正常策略

en: Preferably store selected wares here
zh_CN: 最好在这里储存精选的物品

en: Do not store selected wares here
zh_CN: 不要把精选的物品存储在这里

en: Remove selected wares from here
zh_CN: 把精选的物品从这里移走

en: Ware settings to apply after construction
zh_CN: 建设完毕之后执行物品的设置

en: Worker settings to apply after construction
zh_CN: 建设完毕之后执行工人的设置

en: Start an expedition from this port after completion
zh_CN: 建设完毕之后从这个港口启动一次探险

en: Settings to apply after construction
zh_CN: 建设完毕之后执行设置

en: Decrease capacity. Hold down Ctrl to set the capacity to the lowest value
zh_CN: 降低容量。按住Ctrl键可将容量设置为最低值

en: Increase capacity. Hold down Ctrl to set the capacity to the highest value
zh_CN: 增加容量。按住Ctrl键可将容量设置为最高值

en: Economy options
zh_CN: 经济选项

en: Decrease target by 10
zh_CN: 以10为单位减少目标

en: Decrease target
zh_CN: 减少目标

en: Toggle infinite target
zh_CN: 切换无限目标

en: Increase target
zh_CN: 增大目标

en: Increase target by 10
zh_CN: 以10为单位增大目标

en: Profile to apply to the selected items
zh_CN: 在所选项目上应用概述文件

en: Save target settings
zh_CN: 保存目标设置

note: * TRANSLATORS: Infinite number of wares or workers
en: ∞
zh_CN: 无尽

en: The profile name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 概述文件名不能为空

en: The default profile cannot be overwritten
zh_CN: 默认的概述文件不能被覆盖

en: Save the profile under this name
zh_CN: 使用这个名字保存概述文件

en: The predefined profiles cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 预定义的概述文件不能被删除

en: Delete the selected profiles
zh_CN: 删除选中的概述文件

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖？

en: A profile with this name already exists. Do you wish to replace it?
zh_CN: 同名的概述文件已存在。你想覆盖它吗？

en: Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存概述文件

en: Existing Profiles
zh_CN: 现有的概述文件

en: Build small building
zh_CN: 建造小型建筑

en: Build big building
zh_CN: 建造大型建筑

en: Build medium building
zh_CN: 建造中型建筑

en: Build port building
zh_CN: 建造港口建筑

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Marked for removal by a worker – click to unmark
zh_CN: 已标记为由工作人员移除 – 单击取消标记

en: Immovable Actions
zh_CN: 不可移动的操作

en: Mark this immovable for timely removal by a suited worker
zh_CN: 标记此固定物，以便由合适的工人及时移除

en: Build road
zh_CN: 修路

en: Build waterway
zh_CN: 修建水道

en: Destroy this flag
zh_CN: 摧毁这面旗帜

en: Configure this flag’s economy
zh_CN: 配置此旗帜的经济

en: Send geologist to explore site
zh_CN: 派遣地质专家前去现场踏勘

en: Send scout to explore surroundings
zh_CN: 派遣侦察兵前去探索周围的环境

en: Place a flag
zh_CN: 插一面旗帜

en: Destroy a road
zh_CN: 摧毁一条路

en: Destroy a waterway
zh_CN: 摧毁一条水道

en: Watch field in a separate window
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口中查看该区域

en: Watch
zh_CN: 观察

en: Build mines
zh_CN: 修建矿井

en: Build flag
zh_CN: 建造旗帜

en: Cancel road
zh_CN: 取消路段

en: Cancel road and start building waterway
zh_CN: 取消路段并开始修建水道

en: Build roads
zh_CN: 修路

en: Cancel waterway
zh_CN: 取消水道

en: Cancel waterway and start building road
zh_CN: 取消水道并开始修路

en: Build waterways
zh_CN: 修建水道

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Script Console
zh_CN: 脚本控制台

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 接受者

en: Unknown Recipient
zh_CN: 未知接受者

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window label
en: Client got disconnected
zh_CN: 客户端已断开连接

en: A player disconnected from the game. An automatic save game has been created. Do you want to continue playing?
zh_CN: 一个游戏玩家已经从游戏断开连接。游戏存档已自动创建。你想继续游戏吗？

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button text
en: Continue game
zh_CN: 继续游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip
en: Replace the disconnected player with the selected AI and continue playing
zh_CN: 用选定的AI替换断开连接的游戏玩家并继续进行游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Dropdown tooltip to select the AI difficulty when a player has disconnected from a game
en: AI for the disconnected player
zh_CN: 断开连接的游戏玩家的AI

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Exit Game
zh_CN: 退出游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Dropdown selection. Parameter is the name of the AI that will be used as replacement for a disconnected player
en: Replace player with %s
zh_CN: 使用%s替换游戏玩家

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for a window that shows debug information for a field on the map
en: Debug Field
zh_CN: 调试区域

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window label when "Exit game" has been pressed
en: Exit Game Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认退出游戏

en: Are you sure you wish to exit this game?
zh_CN: 你真的想退出这局游戏吗？

en: Error Saving Game!
zh_CN: 游戏保存错误！

en: Messages: Inbox
zh_CN: 消息：收件箱

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: message]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: message]
note: * TRANSLATORS: We have very little space here. You can also translate this as "Time" or "Time * Sent" * TRANSLATORS: This is used in the game messages menu - please open an issue if you need more * space.
en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: Show Archive
zh_CN: 显示存档

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Center main mapview on location
zh_CN: 在位置上居中显示主地图视图

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show all messages
zh_CN: 显示所有的消息

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show economy messages only
zh_CN: 仅显示经济信息

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show seafaring messages only
zh_CN: 仅显示航海信息

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show warfare messages only
zh_CN: 仅显示战争信息

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Show scenario messages only
zh_CN: 仅显示场景信息

en: Messages: Archive
zh_CN: 消息：存档

en: Show Inbox
zh_CN: 显示收件箱

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window. There is a separate string for 1 * message. * DO NOT omit the placeholder in your translation.
en: Restore the selected %d message | Restore the selected %d messages
zh_CN[0]: 还原选中的%d消息

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Restore selected message
zh_CN: 还原所选消息

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window. There is a separate string for 1 * message. * DO NOT omit the placeholder in your translation.
en: Archive the selected %d message | Archive the selected %d messages
zh_CN[0]: 存档选中的%d消息

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the messages window
en: Archive selected message
zh_CN: 存档所选消息

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Sound Options
zh_CN: 声音选项

en: Game over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: Player Info:
zh_CN: 玩家信息：

en: Elapsed time:
zh_CN: 运行时间：

en: Continue playing
zh_CN: 继续游戏

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary for the players who have lost.
en: Lost
zh_CN: 失败

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary for the players who have won.
en: Won
zh_CN: 获胜

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary for the players who have resigned.
en: Resigned
zh_CN: 辞职

[ctx: player_won]
note: * TRANSLATORS: This is shown in the game summary when we don't know * TRANSLATORS: if the player has lost or won.
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: You won!
zh_CN: 你赢了！

en: You lost.
zh_CN: 你输了。

en: %s won!
zh_CN: %s胜利！

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Team Score
zh_CN: 团队得分

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is the second part of "Selected %1% directory/directories and %2%"
en: %d file | %d files
zh_CN[0]: %d文件

note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% = number of selected directories, %2% = number of selected files
en: Selected %1% directory and %2%: | Selected %1% directories and %2%:
zh_CN[0]: 选中%1%目录和%2%：

en: Directory Name:
zh_CN: 目录名：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Map Name:
zh_CN: 地图名称：

note: * TRANSLATORS: The time a replay starts. Shown in the replay loading screen
en: Start of Replay:
zh_CN: 回放开始：

note: * TRANSLATORS: The current time of a savegame. Shown in the game saving and loading screens.
en: Game Time:
zh_CN: 游戏时间：

en: Widelands Version:
zh_CN: WIdelands版本：

en: Win Condition:
zh_CN: 胜利条件：

en: Add-Ons:
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Land
zh_CN: 土地

en: Productivity
zh_CN: 生产率

en: Casualties
zh_CN: 人员伤亡

en: Kills
zh_CN: 杀敌

en: Military buildings lost
zh_CN: 军事建筑丢失

en: Military buildings defeated
zh_CN: 军事建筑战败

en: Civilian buildings lost
zh_CN: 民用建筑损失

en: Military
zh_CN: 军事

en: Info Panel Visibility
zh_CN: 信息面板可见性

en: Follow mouse
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Move panel to bottom
zh_CN: 将面板移至底部

en: Move panel to top
zh_CN: 将面板移至顶部

en: Priority: Very Low
zh_CN: 优先级：非常低

en: Priority: Low
zh_CN: 优先级：低

en: Priority: Normal
zh_CN: 优先级：普通

en: Priority: High
zh_CN: 优先级：高

en: Priority: Very High
zh_CN: 优先级：非常高

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue
en: Increase the number of wares you want to be stored here
zh_CN: 增加你想存放在这里的物品数量

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue
en: Decrease the number of wares you want to be stored here
zh_CN: 降低你想存放在这里的物品数量

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue - option explanation
en: Hold down Shift to increase all ware types at the same time
zh_CN: 按住Shift键可同时增加所有物品类型

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue - option explanation
en: Hold down Shift to decrease all ware types at the same time
zh_CN: 按住Shift键可同时减少所有物品类型

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue - option explanation
en: Hold down Ctrl to allow all of this ware
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl键以允许所有的这些物品

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip in in a building's wares input queue - option explanation
en: Hold down Ctrl to allow none of this ware
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl键以禁止所有的这些物品

en: Remove ware
zh_CN: 移除物品

en: Add ware
zh_CN: 添加物品

en: Hide controls
zh_CN: 隐藏控件

en: Show controls
zh_CN: 显示控件

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for the map view menu button in the game
en: Map View
zh_CN: 地图视图

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's map view menu
en: Hide Minimap
zh_CN: 隐藏迷你地图

en: Show Minimap
zh_CN: 显示迷你地图

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's map view menu
en: Zoom +
zh_CN: 放大

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's map view menu
en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Road length: %u
zh_CN: 道路的长度：%u

en: Waterway length: %1$u/%2$u
zh_CN: 水道的长度：%1$u/%2$u

en: PAUSE
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: hotkey]
en: Esc
zh_CN: Esc键

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for a menu button in the game. This menu will show options o increase/decrease the gamespeed, and to pause the game
en: Game Speed
zh_CN: 游戏速度

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Sound Options in the game's main menu
en: Set sound effect and music options
zh_CN: 设置音效和音乐选项

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether building names are shown
en: Hide Census
zh_CN: 隐藏普查数据

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether * level information is shown above soldiers' heads
en: Hide Soldier Levels
zh_CN: 隐藏士兵层级

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether * buildings are greyed out
en: Hide Buildings
zh_CN: 隐藏建筑

en: Speed +
zh_CN: 速度 +

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Speed + in the game's game speed menu
en: Increase the game speed
zh_CN: 加快游戏速度

en: Speed -
zh_CN: 速度 -

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Speed - in the game's game speed menu
en: Decrease the game speed
zh_CN: 减慢游戏速度

en: Resume
zh_CN: 重新开始

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Pause in the game's game speed menu
en: Resume the Game
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for Pause in the game's game speed menu
en: Pause the Game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: actual_speed (desired_speed)
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s(%2$s)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for the statistics menu button in the game
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Seafaring
zh_CN: 航海

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: Soldiers
zh_CN: 士兵

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: Stock
zh_CN: 存货

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's show/hide menu to toggle whether workarea overlaps * are highlighted
en: Hide Workarea Overlaps
zh_CN: 隐藏工作区重叠

en: Toggle whether overlapping workareas are indicated when placing a constructionsite
zh_CN: 放置建筑场所时是否切换标识重叠的部分的工作区域

en: %u new message | %u new messages
zh_CN[0]: %u新消息

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the delete button. The user has selected 1 file
en: Delete this replay
zh_CN: 删除此回放

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the delete button. The user has selected 1 file
en: Delete this game
zh_CN: 删除游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the delete button. The user has selected multiple files
en: Delete these replays
zh_CN: 删除这些回放

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the delete button. The user has selected multiple files
en: Delete these games
zh_CN: 删除这些游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Official
zh_CN: 官方

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Unofficial
zh_CN: 非官方

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平衡的

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Unbalanced
zh_CN: 不平衡的

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Ferries
zh_CN: 渡船

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Artifacts
zh_CN: 远古遗物

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Free for all
zh_CN: 各自为战

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Teams of 2
zh_CN: 每组2人

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Teams of 3
zh_CN: 每组3人

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Teams of 4
zh_CN: 每组4人

en: No Author
zh_CN: 没有作者

note: * TRANSLATORS: Parent directory/folder
en: parent
zh_CN: 上一级

note: * TRANSLATORS: This label is shown when a folder is empty
en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in map description when translated map names are being displayed. * TRANSLATORS: %s is the English name of the map.
en: The original name of this map: %s
zh_CN: 此地图的原始名称：%s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in map description when map names are being displayed in English. * TRANSLATORS: %s is the localized name of the map.
en: The name of this map in your language: %s
zh_CN: 此地图在你的语言中的名称是：%s

note: * TRANSLATORS: Map hint header when selecting a map.
en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: The name of the map or scenario
zh_CN: 地图或场景的名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: The size of the map (Width x Height)
zh_CN: 地图的大小(宽 x 高)

en: Map Name
zh_CN: 地图名称

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Roads
zh_CN: 道路

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: unit_narrow]
note: * TRANSLATORS: day(s). Keep this as short as possible. Used in statistics.
en: %1%d | %1%d
zh_CN[0]: %1%天

[ctx: unit_narrow]
note: * TRANSLATORS: hour(s). Keep this as short as possible. Used in statistics.
en: %1%h | %1%h
zh_CN[0]: %1%时

[ctx: unit_narrow]
note: * TRANSLATORS: minute(s). Keep this as short as possible. Used in statistics.
en: %1%m | %1%m
zh_CN[0]: %1%分

[ctx: unit_generic]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Generic unit label. Used in statistics.
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: unit_generic]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Generic unit label. Used in statistics.
en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: unit_generic]
note: * TRANSLATORS: Generic unit label. Used in statistics.
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Additional item
zh_CN: 附加项目

en: (Empty)
zh_CN: (空)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for a ware that is present in the building
en: Present
zh_CN: 现存的

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for a ware that is neither present in the building nor being transported there
en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺少的

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for a ware that is not present in the building, but already being transported there
en: Coming
zh_CN: 即将入库的

en: Exp
zh_CN: 经验

en: Next Level
zh_CN: 下一层级

en: Decrease experience by 1
zh_CN: 以1为单位减少经验

en: Increase experience by 1
zh_CN: 以1为单位增加经验

en: Terminate the employment of the selected worker
zh_CN: 终止与选中工人的雇佣关系

en: (coming)
zh_CN: (来了)

en: (vacant)
zh_CN: (空闲)

en: Confirm Deleting File
zh_CN: 确认删除文件

en: Confirm Deleting Files
zh_CN: 确认删除文件

en: Do you really want to delete this game?
zh_CN: 确定删除此游戏？

note: * TRANSLATORS: Used with multiple games, 1 game has a separate string. DO NOT omit the placeholder in your translation.
en: Do you really want to delete this %d game? | Do you really want to delete these %d games?
zh_CN[0]: 你真的要删除这些%d游戏吗？

en: Error Deleting File!
zh_CN: 删除文件时出错！

en: Error Deleting Files!
zh_CN: 删除文件时出错！

en: The game could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 此游戏不能被删除。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Used with multiple games, 1 game has a separate string. DO NOT omit the * placeholder in your translation.
en: %d game could not be deleted. | %d games could not be deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d游戏不能被删除。

en: Do you really want to delete this replay?
zh_CN: 确定删除此回放？

note: * TRANSLATORS: Used with multiple replays, 1 replay has a separate string. DO NOT omit the placeholder in your translation.
en: Do you really want to delete this %d replay? | Do you really want to delete these %d replays?
zh_CN[0]: 你真的想删除这些%d回放？

en: The replay could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 此回放不能被删除。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Used with multiple replays, 1 replay has a separate string. DO NOT omit the * placeholder in your translation.
en: %d replay could not be deleted. | %d replays could not be deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d回放不能被删除。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Error message introduction for when an old savegame can't be loaded
en: This file has the wrong format and can’t be loaded. Maybe it was created with an older version of Widelands.
zh_CN: 此文件因格式错误而无法载入，可能是由旧版本Widelands创建的。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: hour:minute
en: Today, %1%:%2%
zh_CN: 今天， %1%:%2%

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: hour:minute. This is part of a list.
en: saved today at %1%:%2%
zh_CN: 在今天保存于%1%:%2%

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: hour:minute
en: Yesterday, %1%:%2%
zh_CN: 昨天， %1%:%2%

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: hour:minute. This is part of a list.
en: saved yesterday at %1%:%2%
zh_CN: 在昨天保存于%1%:%2%

note: * TRANSLATORS: Display date for choosing a savegame/replay. Placeholders are: month day, year
en: %1% %2%, %3%
zh_CN: %1%%2%,%3%

note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% is a map's name.
en: Autosave: %1%
zh_CN: 自动保存: %1%

note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% is a number, %2% a map's name.
en: Autosave %1%: %2%
zh_CN: 自动保存 %1%: %2%

[ctx: filename_mapname]
note: * TRANSLATORS: %1% is a filename, %2% a map's name.
en: %1%: %2%
zh_CN: %1%:%2%

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Single Player" entry in the Game Mode table column. * TRANSLATORS: "Keep this to 6 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: A tooltip will explain the abbreviation. * TRANSLATORS: Make sure that this translation is consistent with the tooltip.
en: SP
zh_CN: 单人

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Multiplayer Host" entry in the Game Mode table column. * TRANSLATORS: "Keep this to 2 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: A tooltip will explain the abbreviation. * TRANSLATORS: Make sure that this translation is consistent with the tooltip. * TRANSLATORS: %1% is the number of players
en: H (%1%)
zh_CN: 主(%1%)

note: * TRANSLATORS: "Multiplayer" entry in the Game Mode table column. * TRANSLATORS: "Keep this to 2 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: A tooltip will explain the abbreviation. * TRANSLATORS: Make sure that this translation is consistent with the tooltip. * TRANSLATORS: %1% is the number of players
en: MP (%1%)
zh_CN: 多 (%1%)

en: Incompatible: %s
zh_CN: 不兼容的：%s

en: Save Date
zh_CN: 保存日期

en: The date this game was saved
zh_CN: 游戏保存日期

en: The filename that the game was saved under followed by the map’s name, or the map’s name followed by the last objective achieved.
zh_CN: 游戏存档的文件名后跟地图名，地图名后跟一个最后达成的目标。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip header for the "Mode" column when choosing a game/replay to load.
en: Game Mode
zh_CN: 游戏模式

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the "Mode" column when choosing a game/replay to load. * TRANSLATORS: Make sure that you keep consistency in your translation.
en: SP = Single Player
zh_CN: SP = 单人游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the "Mode" column when choosing a game/replay to load. * TRANSLATORS: Make sure that you keep consistency in your translation.
en: MP = Multiplayer
zh_CN: MP = 多人游戏

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for the "Mode" column when choosing a game/replay to load. * TRANSLATORS: Make sure that you keep consistency in your translation.
en: H = Multiplayer (Host)
zh_CN: H = 多人游戏（主机）

en: Numbers are the number of players.
zh_CN: 数字表示游戏玩家的数量。

note: * TRANSLATORS: Game Mode table column when choosing a game/replay to load. * TRANSLATORS: Keep this to 5 letters maximum. * TRANSLATORS: A tooltip will explain if you need to use an abbreviation.
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: mapname_gametime]
en: %1% (%2%)
zh_CN: %1%(%2%)

en: Filename: Map name (start of replay)
zh_CN: 文件名：地图名(回放起始)

en: Map name (start of replay)
zh_CN: 地图名(回放起始)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the seafaring statistics window
en: Watch the selected ship
zh_CN: 观看选中的船只

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the seafaring statistics window
en: Open the selected ship’s window
zh_CN: 打开选中船只的窗口

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the seafaring statistics window
en: Go to the selected ship and open its window
zh_CN: 转到选中的船只并打开它的窗口

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the seafaring statistics window
en: Center the map on the selected ship
zh_CN: 把选中船只的位置作为为地图的中心

[ctx: ship]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: ship]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show all ships
zh_CN: 显示所有的船只

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show empty ships
zh_CN: 显示空船只

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show ships shipping wares and workers
zh_CN: 显示运送物品和工人的船只

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show waiting expeditions
zh_CN: 显示等待探险的

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show scouting expeditions
zh_CN: 显示侦察探险的

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip in the ship statistics window
en: Show expeditions that have found a port space or are founding a colony
zh_CN: 显示已经找到港口空间或是正在建立殖民地的探险队

en: Scout towards the north west
zh_CN: 向西北侦察

en: Explore the island’s coast clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针沿岛探索海岸

en: Scout towards the north east
zh_CN: 向北侦察

en: Scout towards the west
zh_CN: 向西侦察

en: Construct a port at the current location
zh_CN: 在当前位置修建一个港口

en: Scout towards the east
zh_CN: 向东侦察

en: Scout towards the south west
zh_CN: 向西南侦察

en: Explore the island’s coast counter clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针沿岛探索海岸

en: Scout towards the south east
zh_CN: 向东南侦察

en: Sink the ship
zh_CN: 沉掉这艘船

en: Cancel the Expedition
zh_CN: 取消探险

en: Go to destination
zh_CN: 前往目的地

en: Go to ship
zh_CN: 前往船只

note: * TRANSLATORS: Window label when an expedition can't be canceled
en: Cancel Expedition
zh_CN: 取消探险

en: This expedition can’t be canceled, because the ship has no port to return to.
zh_CN: 探险不能被取消，因为船只没有港口可以返回。

en: Health: %u
zh_CN: 健康：%u

en: Attack: %u
zh_CN: 攻击：%u

en: Defense: %u
zh_CN: 防卫：%u

en: Evade: %u
zh_CN: 闪避：%u

en: Overview
zh_CN: 纵览

en: By Attribute
zh_CN: 按属性

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Click soldier to send away
zh_CN: 点击送走士兵

note: * TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for volume slider in sound options
en: Changes the volume. Click to hear a sample.
zh_CN: 调节音量。单击此处收听示例。

[ctx: sound_options]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: sound_options]
en: Chat Messages
zh_CN: 聊天消息

[ctx: sound_options]
en: Game Messages
zh_CN: 游戏消息

[ctx: sound_options]
en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

[ctx: sound_options]
en: Ambient Sounds
zh_CN: 环境声效

en: Sound is disabled either due to a problem with the sound driver, or because it was switched off at the command line.
zh_CN: 声音被禁用的原因可能是由于声卡驱动程序有问题，也可能是由于命令行关闭了声音。

en: Yellow:
zh_CN: 黄色：

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿色：

en: Stock is higher than the target
zh_CN: 库存高于目标

en: Wares (total)
zh_CN: 物品(全部)

en: Workers (total)
zh_CN: 劳动者(全部)

en: Wares in warehouses
zh_CN: 仓库中的物品

en: Workers in warehouses
zh_CN: 仓库中的劳动者

note: * TRANSLATORS: Label for the list of suggested teams when choosing a map
en: Suggested Teams
zh_CN: 组队建议

en: Soldiers in training
zh_CN: 训练中的士兵

en: Production
zh_CN: 生产

en: Consumption
zh_CN: 消费

en: Economy health
zh_CN: 经济健康

en: Remove 10 wares
zh_CN: 移除10件物品

en: Remove a ware
zh_CN: 移除一件物品

en: Add a ware
zh_CN: 添加一件物品

en: Add 10 wares
zh_CN: 添加10件物品

en: Configure this building’s economy
zh_CN: 调配此建筑的经济

en: Wares waiting to be shipped
zh_CN: 等待船运的货物

en: Workers waiting to embark
zh_CN: 等待上船的劳动者

en: Expedition
zh_CN: 探险

en: Follow
zh_CN: 跟随

en: Center the main view on this
zh_CN: 主视图居中于此
