Widelands - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

note: * TRANSLATORS: Join the last 2 items on a list with a comma. * TRANSLATORS: RTL languages might want to change the word order here. * TRANSLATORS: Concatenate 2 items at in the middle of a list.
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s、%2$s

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's main menu
en: Exit Editor
zh_TW: 退出編輯器

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地形

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the editor's tool menu
en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: small building plot
en: small
zh_TW: 小

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: medium building plot
en: medium
zh_TW: 中

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: big building plot
en: big
zh_TW: 大

note: * TRANSLATORS: Editor terrain property: mine building plot
en: mine
zh_TW: 公里

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Players: %u
zh_TW: 玩家: %u

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤!

en: OK
zh_TW: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Terrain:
zh_TW: 地形:

en: Players:
zh_TW: 玩家:

note: * TRANSLATORS: Amount of resources in the random map generator in the editor
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: * TRANSLATORS: Amount of resources in the random map generator in the editor
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

note: * TRANSLATORS: Default player name, e.g. Player 1
en: Player %u
zh_TW: 玩家 %u

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header for campaign tribe
en: Tribe
zh_TW: 部落

note: * TRANSLATORS: A variant of the commandline parameter "false" value * TRANSLATORS: Needs to be consistent with the translations in widelands- console
en: no
zh_TW: 沒有

note: * TRANSLATORS: Header in production site window if there is more than 1 worker. If you need plural forms here, please let us know.
en: Workers
zh_TW: 工人

en: The end of the replay has been reached and the game has been paused. You may unpause the game and continue watching if you want to.
zh_TW: 重新整理時間已經暫停。你可以結束暫停或取消繼續執行。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Help: %s
zh_TW: 幫助： %s

note: * TRANSLATORS: This is a map tag
en: Scenario
zh_TW: 方案

note: * TRANSLATORS: This string may contain only English letters, numbers, and @ . + - _ characters * and must not be "team".
en: nobody
zh_TW: 沒有人

en: New Game
zh_TW: 新遊戲

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 推廣活動

en: Options
zh_TW: 建議

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Human
zh_TW: 人類

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: * TRANSLATORS: Entry in the window size dropdown
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全屏

en: Game data error
zh_TW: 遊戲日期錯誤

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Attack
zh_TW: 攻擊

en: Mines
zh_TW: 公里

note: * TRANSLATORS: Stop/Continue toggle button for production sites.
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

note: * TRANSLATORS: Stop/Continue toggle button for production sites.
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: * TRANSLATORS: Button tooltip * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's main menu
en: Exit Game
zh_TW: 退出遊戲

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: You won!
zh_TW: 你贏了!

en: You lost.
zh_TW: 你輸了。

en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

note: * TRANSLATORS: Title for the statistics menu button in the game
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

note: * TRANSLATORS: An entry in the game's statistics menu
en: Soldiers
zh_TW: 士兵

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Production
zh_TW: 生產
