Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Controls
ko: 제어

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로가기 키

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination.
en: Toggle main menu
ko: 기본 차림표를 켜기/끄기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. The hotkey is 't'
en: Toggle tools menu
ko: 도구 차림표를 켜기/끄기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. The hotkey is 'p'
en: Toggle player menu
ko: 선수 차림표를 켜기/끄기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Redo
ko: 되살리기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. The hotkey is 'i'
en: Activate information tool
ko: 정보 도구 활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Load map
ko: 지도 불러오기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Save map
ko: 지도 저장

en: Tools
ko: 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Change tool size
ko: 도구 크기 변경

[ctx: hotkey]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Click
ko: 클릭

en: Place new elements on the map, or increase map elements by the value selected by ‘Increase/Decrease value’
ko: 지도에 새 요소를 배치하거나 ‘값 증가/감소’로 선택한 값을 기준으로 지도 요소를 늘립니다.

en: Remove elements from the map, or decrease map elements by the value selected by ‘Increase/Decrease value’
ko: [플레이해 보고 번역수정할것]지도에서 요소를 제거하거나 ‘값 증가/감소’로 선택한 값을 기준으로 지도 요소를 줄입니다.

[ctx: hotkey]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Shift + Click
ko: 쉬프트 + 클릭

[ctx: hotkey]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is an access key combination. Localize, but do not change the key.
en: Ctrl + Click
ko: 컨트롤 + 클릭

en: Set map elements to the value selected by ‘Set Value’
ko: 지도 요소를 ‘값 설정’으로 선택된 값으로 합니다.

en: Editor Help
ko: 편집기 도움말

en: General
ko: 개요

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Tips
ko: 도움말

en: Terrains
ko: 지형

en: Trees
ko: 나무

en: The Widelands Editor
ko: 와이드랜드 편집기

en: This editor is intended for players who would like to design their own maps to use with Widelands.
ko: 이 편집기는 와이드랜드에서 사용할 자신만의 지도를 설계하려는 사람을 위한것입니다.

en: As you can see, this editor is heavy work in progress and as the editor becomes better and better, this text will also get longer and more complete.
ko: 번역확인->보다시피, 편집기는 점점 나아지고 있지만 아직 개발이 필요합니다. 글자도 더 길게 하면서 여러 요소를 제대로 설명해야 합니다.

en: The wiki also includes a short tutorial on how to build a map.
ko: 위키에는 맵을 만드는 방법에대한 간단한 자습서도 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Resources
ko: 자원

note: TRANSLATORS: A header in the editor help if there is 1 valid resource
en: Valid Resource:
ko: 있는 자원:

note: TRANSLATORS: A header in the editor help if there is more than 1 valid resource
en: Valid Resources:
ko: 있는 자원들:

en: Default:
ko: 기본:

note: TRANSLATORS: A header in the editor help
en: Probability of trees growing
ko: 나무가 자랄 확률

en: No trees will grow here.
ko: 여기는 나무가 자랄 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: A header in the editor help. Terrains preferred by a type of tree.
en: Preferred terrains
ko: 좋아하는 지형
