Widelands - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Artifacts
ko: 유물

en: Search for ancient artifacts. Once all of them are found, the team who owns most of them will win the game.
ko: 고대의 유물을 탐색하세요. 모든 유물들이 발견될 때, 가장 많은 유물을 보유한 팀이 게임에서 승리합니다.

en: Artifacts owned
ko: 공예품 소유함

en: No Artifacts
ko: 유물 없음

en: There are no artifacts on this map. This should not happen. Please file a bug report on %s and specify your Widelands version and the map you tried to load.
ko: 이 지도에는 유물이 없습니다. 이것은 일어나서는 안됩니다. %s에 버그 보고서를 제출해주시고 와이드랜드 버전과 불러오기된 지도도 알려주십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep this as short as possible. You can also translate this as "New artifact"
en: Artifact Found
ko: 유물 발견

en: Your team found a new artifact.
ko: 당신의 편이 새 유물을 발견했습니다.

en: You found a new artifact.
ko: 새로운 유물을 찾았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep this as short as possible.
en: Artifact Lost
ko: 유물 분실

en: One of your team’s artifacts was stolen by an enemy.
ko: 당신 팀의 유물 중 하나가 적에게 탈취됐습니다.

en: One of your artifacts was stolen by an enemy.
ko: 당신의 유물 중 하나를 적에게 도둑맞았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep this as short as possible.
en: Artifact Conquered
ko: 유물 강탈

en: Your team stole an artifact from an enemy.
ko: 당신의 팀이 적에게서 유물을 탈취했습니다.

en: You stole an artifact from an enemy.
ko: 적에게서 유물을 훔쳤습니다.

en: Overview:
ko: 총계:

en: %i artifact | %i artifacts
ko[0]: %i 유물

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. Team 1 owns 5 artifacts.
en: %1$s owns %2$s.
ko: %1$s 이 %2$s 을 소유합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1$i is the team's number; %2$s is a list of team members (e.g. "Steve, Robert, David"), %3$s is something like "x artifact(s)"
en: Team %1$i (%2$s) owns %3$s.
ko: 팀 %1$i (%2$s) 이 %3$s 을 소유합니다.

en: Collectors
ko: 수집가

en: You get points for precious wares in your warehouses. The player with the highest number of wares at the end of 4 hours wins the game.
ko: 당신은 당신 창고의 귀중한 물품으로부터 점수를 얻습니다. 마지막 4시간에 가장 많은 물품을 가진 플레이어가 게임에서 승리합니다.

en: Points
ko: 점수

en: Status for %s
ko: %s 의 상태

en: Total: %i point | Total: %i points
ko[0]: 총계: %i 포인트

en: Status for Team %d
ko: 팀 %d 의 상태

en: Team Total: %i point | Team Total: %i points
ko[0]: 팀 총계 : %i 포인트

en: Autocrat
ko: 전제군주

en: The tribe or team that can defeat all others wins the game! This means the opponents do not have any headquarters, ports or warehouses left.
ko: 다른 모든 것을 물리 칠 수있는 부족 또는 팀이 게임에서 이깁니다! 이것은 상대방에게 본부, 항구 또는 창고가 남아 있지 않다는것을 의미합니다.

en: Endless Game
ko: 끝없는 게임

en: This is an endless game without rules.
ko: 무규칙의 끝없는 게임입니다.

en: Endless Game (no fog)
ko: 끝없는 게임 (안개 없음)

en: This is an endless game without rules. Fog of war is disabled.
ko: 무규칙의 끝없는 게임입니다. 전장의 안개가 비활성화합니다.

en: HQ Hunter
ko: HQ 사냥꾼

en: The tribe or team that can find and destroy all other headquarters wins the game! Does not work with starting conditions without headquarters.
ko: 다른 모든 본부를 찾아 파괴할 수 있는 부족이나 팀이 게임에서 이깁니다! 본부가 없는 시작 조건에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Team %i
ko: 팀 %i

en: %1$s has %2$3.0f%% of the land (%3$i of %4$i).
ko: %1$s 이 땅의 %2$3.0f%% 를 소유합니다 (%3$i 중 %4$i).

en: %1$s had %2$3.0f%% of the land (%3$i of %4$i).
ko: %1$s 이 땅의 %2$3.0f%% 를 소유했습니다 (%3$i 중 %4$i).

note: TRANSLATORS: subtext of the territorial statistics hook. Keep it short and consistent with the translation of the Win condition.
en: Territory percentage
ko: 영역 비율

en: You own more than half of the map’s area.
ko: 당신은 지도 지역의 반 이상을 소유합니다.

en: Keep it for %i more minute to win the game. | Keep it for %i more minutes to win the game.
ko[0]: 게임에서 승리하려면 %i 분 이상 사수하십시오.

en: %s owns more than half of the map’s area.
ko: %s 이 지도 지역의 반 이상을 소유합니다.

en: You’ve still got %i minute to prevent a victory. | You’ve still got %i minutes to prevent a victory.
ko[0]: 승리까지 아직 %i 분이 남아있습니다.

en: Territorial Lord
ko: 영토 대군주

en: Each player or team tries to obtain more than half of the map’s area. The winner will be the player or the team that is able to keep that area for at least 20 minutes. If the peaceful mode is selected, the game ends if one player has more land than any other player could gain.
ko: 각 선수나 편은 지도 영역의 절반 이상을 얻으려고 합니다. 우승자는 최소 20분 동안 해당 지역을 유지할 수 있는 선수 또는 편이 될것입니다. 평화 모드를 선택하면 한 선수가 다른 선수가  얻을 수있는 것보다 더 많은 땅를 가지고 있으면 놀이는 끝납니다.

en: Currently no faction owns more than half of the map’s area.
ko: 현재 지도 면적의 절반 이상을 소유한 진영은 없습니다.

en: Territorial Time
ko: 영토 시간

en: Each player or team tries to obtain more than half of the map’s area. The winner will be the player or the team that is able to keep that area for at least 20 minutes, or the one with the most territory after 4 hours, whichever comes first. If the peaceful mode is selected, the game ends if one player has more land than any other player could gain.
ko: 각 선수나 편은 지도 영역의 절반 이상을 얻으려고 합니다. 우승자는 최소 20 분 동안 해당 지역을 유지할 수 있는 선수 또는 편이거나, 4 시간 후 가장 많은 영토를 가진 편 중 하나가 먼저 될것입니다. 평화 모드를 선택하면 한 선수가 다른 선수가 얻을 수 있는 것보다 많은 땅을 갖게 되면 놀이가  끝납니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in 2 hours and 30 minutes.' TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in 30 minutes.'
en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i 분

note: TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in 2 hours and 30 minutes.'
en: %1% hour and %2% | %1% hours and %2%
ko[0]: %1%시간 %2%

note: TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in 2 hours.'
en: %1% hour | %1% hours
ko[0]: %1% 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in (2 hours and) 30 minutes.'
en: The game will end in %s.
ko: 게임이 %s 안에 종료합니다.

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: You have won this game!
ko: 게임에서 승리했습니다!

en: You are defeated!
ko: 패배했습니다!

en: You lost your last warehouse and are therefore defeated. You may continue as spectator if you want.
ko: 마지막 창고를 손실해서 패배했습니다. 원하신다면 관전자로 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: You won
ko: 승리

en: You are the winner!
ko: 당신은 승리자입니다!

en: You lost
ko: 패배

en: You’ve lost this game!
ko: 게임에서 패배했습니다!

en: Status
ko: 상태

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an overview for all players.
en: Player overview:
ko: 플레이어 총계:

en: Wood Gnome
ko: 숲 요정

en: As wood gnome you like big forests, so your task is to have more trees on your territory than any other player. The game will end after 4 hours of playing. The one with the most trees at that point will win the game.
ko: 당신은 숲 요정으로서 큰 숲을 좋아하기에, 다른 플레이어보다 당신의 영토에 더 많은 나무를 보유하는 것이 일입니다. 게임은 플레이 4시간 후에 종료합니다. 종료 시에 가장 많은 나무를 보유한 자가 게임에서 승리합니다.

en: Trees owned
ko: 보유한 나무

en: %i tree | %i trees
ko[0]: %i 나무

note: TRANSLATORS: %1$s = player name, %2$s = x tree(s)
en: %1$s has %2$s at the moment.
ko: 지금 %1$s 이 %2$s 을 보유합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1$s = player name, %2$s = x tree(s)
en: %1$s had %2$s.
ko: %1$s 이 %2$s 을 보유했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1$s = player name, %2$s = x tree(s)
en: The winner is %1$s with %2$s.
ko: 승자는 %2$s 을 보유한 %1$s 입니다.
