Widelands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Artifacts
zh_CN: 远古遗物

en: Search for ancient artifacts. Once all of them are found, the team who owns most of them will win the game.
zh_CN: 搜寻远古遗物。一旦它们被全部找到，拥有最多数量远古遗物的团队将赢得比赛。

en: Artifacts owned
zh_CN: 拥有的远古遗物

en: No Artifacts
zh_CN: 没有远古遗物

en: There are no artifacts on this map. This should not happen. Please file a bug report on %s and specify your Widelands version and the map you tried to load.
zh_CN: 这张地图上没有远古遗物。这不应该发生。请提交一份 %s 的软件错误并详述你的Widelands版本和所尝试加载的地图。

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep this as short as possible. You can also translate this as "New artifact"
en: Artifact Found
zh_CN: 找到远古遗物

en: Your team found a new artifact.
zh_CN: 你的团队找到新的远古遗物。

en: You found a new artifact.
zh_CN: 你发现了一件远古遗物。

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep this as short as possible.
en: Artifact Lost
zh_CN: 丢失远古遗物

en: One of your team’s artifacts was stolen by an enemy.
zh_CN: 你所在团队的一件远古遗物被敌人偷走了。

en: One of your artifacts was stolen by an enemy.
zh_CN: 你的一件远古遗物被偷了。

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep this as short as possible.
en: Artifact Conquered
zh_CN: 控制远古遗物

en: Your team stole an artifact from an enemy.
zh_CN: 你所在的团队从敌人哪里偷来了一件远古遗物。

en: You stole an artifact from an enemy.
zh_CN: 你从敌人偷了一件远古遗物。

en: Overview:
zh_CN: 概览：

en: %i artifact | %i artifacts
zh_CN[0]: %i远古遗物

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. Team 1 owns 5 artifacts.
en: %1$s owns %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s拥有%2$s。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1$i is the team's number; %2$s is a list of team members (e.g. "Steve, Robert, David"), %3$s is something like "x artifact(s)"
en: Team %1$i (%2$s) owns %3$s.
zh_CN: 团队%1$i (%2$s) 拥有 %3$s。

en: Collectors
zh_CN: 收集者

en: You get points for precious wares in your warehouses. The player with the highest number of wares at the end of 4 hours wins the game.
zh_CN: 你会因为仓库里储存的贵重物品而得到积分。在4小时结束时拥有最多贵重物品的游戏玩家将获得胜利。

en: Points
zh_CN: 得分

en: Status for %s
zh_CN: %s的状态

note: TRANSLATORS: For example: 'gold (3 P) x 4 = 12 P', P meaning 'Points'
en: %1$s (%2$i P) x %3$i = %4$i P
zh_CN: %1$s ( %2$i P) x %3$i= %4$iP

en: Total: %i point | Total: %i points
zh_CN[0]: 总计：%i 点

en: Status for Team %d
zh_CN: %d团队的状态

en: Team Total: %i point | Team Total: %i points
zh_CN[0]: 团队总计：%i点

en: Autocrat
zh_CN: 独裁者

en: Endless Game
zh_CN: 无休止的游戏

en: This is an endless game without rules.
zh_CN: 这是一场没有规则的无休止游戏。

en: Endless Game (no fog)
zh_CN: 无限游戏（雾战关闭）

en: This is an endless game without rules. Fog of war is disabled.
zh_CN: 这是一场没有规则的无休止游戏。雾战模式已关闭。

en: Team %i
zh_CN: 团队%i

en: %1$s has %2$3.0f%% of the land (%3$i of %4$i).
zh_CN: %1$s拥有%2$3.0f%%的土地 (%3$i of %4$i)。

en: %1$s had %2$3.0f%% of the land (%3$i of %4$i).
zh_CN: %1$s拥有了%2$3.0f%%的土地 (%3$i of %4$i)。

note: TRANSLATORS: subtext of the territorial statistics hook. Keep it short and consistent with the translation of the Win condition.
en: Territory percentage
zh_CN: 领土百分比

en: You own more than half of the map’s area.
zh_CN: 你拥有超过半数的地图面积。

en: Keep it for %i more minute to win the game. | Keep it for %i more minutes to win the game.
zh_CN[0]: 再坚持 %i 分钟就赢了。

en: %s owns more than half of the map’s area.
zh_CN: %s拥有超过半数的地图面积。

en: You’ve still got %i minute to prevent a victory. | You’ve still got %i minutes to prevent a victory.
zh_CN[0]: 你还有%i分钟的时间来阻止胜利。

en: Territorial Lord
zh_CN: 领土之主

en: Each player or team tries to obtain more than half of the map’s area. The winner will be the player or the team that is able to keep that area for at least 20 minutes. If the peaceful mode is selected, the game ends if one player has more land than any other player could gain.
zh_CN: 每一个游戏玩家或团队都试图获得地图面积的一半以上的领土。能够持续控制该区域至少20分钟的游戏玩家或团队将会成为胜利者。如果选择了和平模式，如果一个游戏玩家拥有的土地面积超过了其他的任何玩家，游戏就结束了。

en: Currently no faction owns more than half of the map’s area.
zh_CN: 目前没有任何团队拥有超过半数以上的地图面积。

en: Territorial Time
zh_CN: 领土时间

en: Each player or team tries to obtain more than half of the map’s area. The winner will be the player or the team that is able to keep that area for at least 20 minutes, or the one with the most territory after 4 hours, whichever comes first. If the peaceful mode is selected, the game ends if one player has more land than any other player could gain.
zh_CN: 每一个游戏玩家或团队都试图获得地图面积一半以上的领土。能够持续控制该区域至少20分钟的游戏玩家或团队，或在4小时后拥有最多领土的游戏玩家或团队将会成为胜利者，以先满足条件者为准。如果选择了和平模式，如果一个游戏玩家拥有的土地面积超过了其他的任何玩家，游戏就结束了。

note: TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in 2 hours and 30 minutes.' TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in 30 minutes.'
en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i分钟

note: TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in 2 hours and 30 minutes.'
en: %1% hour and %2% | %1% hours and %2%
zh_CN[0]: %1%小时%2%

note: TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in 2 hours.'
en: %1% hour | %1% hours
zh_CN[0]: %1%小时

note: TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in (2 hours and) 30 minutes.'
en: The game will end in %s.
zh_CN: 游戏将在%s结束。

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: You have won this game!
zh_CN: 你已经赢得了本局游戏！

en: You are defeated!
zh_CN: 你被打败了！

en: You lost your last warehouse and are therefore defeated. You may continue as spectator if you want.
zh_CN: 你失去了你的最后一个仓库，因此输掉了游戏。如果你愿意，你可以作为观众继续留在游戏里。

en: You won
zh_CN: 你赢了

en: You are the winner!
zh_CN: 你是胜利者！

en: You lost
zh_CN: 你输了

en: You’ve lost this game!
zh_CN: 你已经输掉了本局游戏！

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an overview for all players.
en: Player overview:
zh_CN: 游戏玩家概览：

en: Wood Gnome
zh_CN: 木材守护神

en: As wood gnome you like big forests, so your task is to have more trees on your territory than any other player. The game will end after 4 hours of playing. The one with the most trees at that point will win the game.
zh_CN: 作为木材守护神，你深爱着大森林，所以你的任务是在你的领土上拥有更多的树木并超过其他的游戏玩家。游戏将在4个小时之后结束。在那个时候拥有最多树木的人将赢得比赛。

en: Trees owned
zh_CN: 拥有的树木

en: %i tree | %i trees
zh_CN[0]: %i树木

note: TRANSLATORS: %1$s = player name, %2$s = x tree(s)
en: %1$s has %2$s at the moment.
zh_CN: %1$s目前拥有%2$s。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1$s = player name, %2$s = x tree(s)
en: %1$s had %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s拥有%2$s。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1$s = player name, %2$s = x tree(s)
en: The winner is %1$s with %2$s.
zh_CN: 胜利者是%1$s和%2$s。
