Widelands - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Collectors
zh_TW: 採集者

en: Points
zh_TW: 分數

en: Status for %s
zh_TW: %s 的狀態

en: Total: %i point | Total: %i points
zh_TW[0]: 全部:%i 分

en: Autocrat
zh_TW: 獨裁者

en: Endless Game
zh_TW: 無盡的遊戲

en: Endless Game (no fog)
zh_TW: 無盡的遊戲(沒有霧)

en: Team %i
zh_TW: 隊伍%i

en: You own more than half of the map’s area.
zh_TW: 你贏得了多過一半地圖區域

en: %s owns more than half of the map’s area.
zh_TW: %s 擁有超過一半的地圖區域。

en: You’ve still got %i minute to prevent a victory. | You’ve still got %i minutes to prevent a victory.
zh_TW[0]: 你仍然還有%i分鐘去防止一個勝利

en: Territorial Lord
zh_TW: 領土主人

note: TRANSLATORS: Context: 'The game will end in (2 hours and) 30 minutes.'
en: The game will end in %s.
zh_TW: 遊戲將會在%s結束。

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜!

en: You have won this game!
zh_TW: 你已經贏了！

en: You are defeated!
zh_TW: 你被打敗了！

en: You won
zh_TW: 你贏了

en: You are the winner!
zh_TW: 你是贏家!

en: You lost
zh_TW: 你輸了

en: You’ve lost this game!
zh_TW: 你已經輸了!

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an overview for all players.
en: Player overview:
zh_TW: 玩家總覽:

en: %i tree | %i trees
zh_TW[0]: %i 樹木
