Widelands - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: Badger
zh_CN: 獾

en: Brown bear
zh_CN: 棕熊

en: Bunny
zh_CN: 兔子

en: Chamois
zh_CN: 岩羚羊

en: Deer
zh_CN: 鹿

en: Duck
zh_CN: 鸭子

en: Fox
zh_CN: 狐狸

en: Lynx
zh_CN: 猞猁

en: Marten
zh_CN: 貂鼠

en: Moose
zh_CN: 麋鹿

en: Reindeer
zh_CN: 驯鹿

en: Sheep
zh_CN: 绵羊

en: Stag
zh_CN: 雄鹿

en: Wild boar
zh_CN: 山猪

en: Wisent
zh_CN: 欧洲野牛

en: Wolf
zh_CN: 狼

en: Artifact
zh_CN: 远古遗物

en: Ruin
zh_CN: 遗址

en: Debris
zh_CN: 残骸

en: Mushroom
zh_CN: 蘑菇

en: Pebble
zh_CN: 鹅卵石

en: Tombstone
zh_CN: 墓碑

en: Skeleton
zh_CN: 骨骼

en: Seashell
zh_CN: 贝壳

en: Snowman
zh_CN: 雪人

note: TRANSLATORS: This track is made of footprints in the snow
en: Track
zh_CN: 足迹

en: Bush
zh_CN: 灌木

en: Cactus
zh_CN: 仙人掌

en: Grass
zh_CN: 青草

en: Rocks 1
zh_CN: 岩石 1

en: Rocks 2
zh_CN: 岩石 2

en: Rocks 3
zh_CN: 岩石 3

en: Rocks 4
zh_CN: 岩石 4

en: Rocks 5
zh_CN: 岩石 5

en: Rocks 6
zh_CN: 岩石 6

en: Standing Stone
zh_CN: 竖立的石柱

en: Alder (Mature)
zh_CN: 桤木(成材的)

en: Alder (Old)
zh_CN: 桤木(老树)

en: Alder
zh_CN: 桤木

en: Alder (Pole)
zh_CN: 桤木(树干)

en: Alder (Sapling)
zh_CN: 桤木(树苗)

en: Aspen (Mature)
zh_CN: 白杨(成材的)

en: Aspen (Old)
zh_CN: 白杨(老树)

en: Aspen
zh_CN: 白杨树

en: Aspen (Pole)
zh_CN: 白杨(树干)

en: Aspen (Sapling)
zh_CN: 白杨(树苗)

en: Beech (Mature)
zh_CN: 山毛榉(成材的)

en: Beech (Old)
zh_CN: 山毛榉(老树)

en: Beech
zh_CN: 山毛榉

en: Beech (Pole)
zh_CN: 山毛榉(树干)

en: Beech (Sapling)
zh_CN: 山毛榉(树苗)

en: Birch (Mature)
zh_CN: 白桦树(成材的)

en: Birch (Old)
zh_CN: 白桦树(老树)

en: Birch
zh_CN: 白桦树

en: Birch (Pole)
zh_CN: 白桦树(树干)

en: Birch (Sapling)
zh_CN: 白桦树(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 草海卷须树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 草海卷须树(老树)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree
zh_CN: 草海卷须树

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 草海卷须树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Cirrus Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 草海卷须树(树苗)

en: Dead Tree
zh_CN: 枯树

en: Felled Tree
zh_CN: 砍倒的树

en: Larch (Mature)
zh_CN: 落叶松(成材的)

en: Larch (Old)
zh_CN: 落叶松(老树)

en: Larch
zh_CN: 落叶松

en: Larch (Pole)
zh_CN: 落叶松(树干)

en: Larch (Sapling)
zh_CN: 落叶松(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 香毛青藤树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 香毛青藤树(老树)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree
zh_CN: 香毛青藤树

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 香毛青藤树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Liana Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 香毛青藤树(树苗)

en: Maple (Mature)
zh_CN: 枫树(成材的)

en: Maple (Old)
zh_CN: 枫树(老树)

en: Maple
zh_CN: 枫树

en: Maple (Pole)
zh_CN: 枫树(树干)

en: Maple (Sapling)
zh_CN: 枫树(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 黑远志蘑菇树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 黑远志蘑菇树(老树)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree
zh_CN: 黑远志蘑菇树

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 黑远志蘑菇树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Dark Mushroom Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 黑远志蘑菇树(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 草海绿蘑菇树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 草海绿蘑菇树(老树)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree
zh_CN: 草海绿蘑菇树

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 草海绿蘑菇树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Mushroom Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 草海绿蘑菇树(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 乌蒙红菇树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 乌蒙红菇树(老树)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree
zh_CN: 乌蒙红菇树

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 乌蒙红菇树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Mushroom Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 乌蒙红菇树(树苗)

en: Oak (Mature)
zh_CN: 橡树(成材的)

en: Oak (Old)
zh_CN: 橡树(老树)

en: Oak
zh_CN: 橡树

en: Oak (Pole)
zh_CN: 橡树(树干)

en: Oak (Sapling)
zh_CN: 橡树(树苗)

en: Borassus Palm (Mature)
zh_CN: 糖棕榈树(成材的)

en: Borassus Palm (Old)
zh_CN: 糖棕榈树(老树)

en: Borassus Palm
zh_CN: 糖棕榈树

en: Borassus Palm (Pole)
zh_CN: 糖棕榈树(树干)

en: Borassus Palm (Sapling)
zh_CN: 糖棕榈树(树苗)

en: Coconut Palm (Mature)
zh_CN: 椰子树(成材的)

en: Coconut Palm (Old)
zh_CN: 椰子树(老树)

en: Coconut Palm
zh_CN: 椰子树

en: Coconut Palm (Pole)
zh_CN: 椰子树(树干)

en: Coconut Palm (Sapling)
zh_CN: 椰子树(树苗)

en: Date Palm (Mature)
zh_CN: 椰枣树(成材的)

en: Date Palm (Old)
zh_CN: 椰枣树(老树)

en: Date Palm
zh_CN: 椰枣树

en: Date Palm (Pole)
zh_CN: 椰枣树(树干)

en: Date Palm (Sapling)
zh_CN: 椰枣树(树苗)

en: Oil Palm (Mature)
zh_CN: 油棕榈树(成材的)

en: Oil Palm (Old)
zh_CN: 油棕榈树(老树)

en: Oil Palm
zh_CN: 油棕榈树

en: Oil Palm (Pole)
zh_CN: 油棕榈树(树干)

en: Oil Palm (Sapling)
zh_CN: 油棕榈树(树苗)

en: Roystonea regia Palm (Mature)
zh_CN: 大王椰(成材的)

en: Roystonea regia Palm (Old)
zh_CN: 大王椰(老树)

en: Roystonea regia Palm
zh_CN: 大王椰

en: Roystonea regia Palm (Pole)
zh_CN: 大王椰(树干)

en: Roystonea regia Palm (Sapling)
zh_CN: 大王椰(树苗)

en: Rowan (Mature)
zh_CN: 红果花楸(成材的)

en: Rowan (Old)
zh_CN: 红果花楸(老树)

en: Rowan
zh_CN: 红果花楸

en: Rowan (Pole)
zh_CN: 红果花楸(树干)

en: Rowan (Sapling)
zh_CN: 红果花楸(树苗)

en: Spruce (Mature)
zh_CN: 云杉(成材的)

en: Spruce (Old)
zh_CN: 云杉(老树)

en: Spruce
zh_CN: 云杉

en: Spruce (Pole)
zh_CN: 云杉(树干)

en: Spruce (Sapling)
zh_CN: 云杉(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 安庆连理树(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 安庆连理树(老树)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree
zh_CN: 安庆连理树

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 安庆连理树(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Twine Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 安庆连理树(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 威宁绿木兰(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 威宁绿木兰(老树)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree
zh_CN: 威宁绿木兰

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 威宁绿木兰(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Green Umbrella Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 威宁绿木兰(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree (Mature)
zh_CN: 怀宁红木兰(成材的)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree (Old)
zh_CN: 怀宁红木兰(老树)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree
zh_CN: 怀宁红木兰

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree (Pole)
zh_CN: 怀宁红木兰(树干)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a fictitious tree. Be creative if you want.
en: Red Umbrella Tree (Sapling)
zh_CN: 怀宁红木兰(树苗)

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing animals on the map.
en: Herbivores
zh_CN: 食草动物

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing animals on the map.
en: Carnivores
zh_CN: 食肉动物

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing animals on the map.
en: Aquatic
zh_CN: 水栖的

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 五花八门的

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Artifacts
zh_CN: 远古遗物

en: These immovables are used by the win condition “Artifacts”.
zh_CN: 当胜利条件选定为 “远古遗物”时，使用这些固定物。

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Plants
zh_CN: 植物

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Standing Stones
zh_CN: 立石

en: Rocks
zh_CN: 岩石

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Dead Trees
zh_CN: 枯树

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Coniferous Trees
zh_CN: 针叶树

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Deciduous Trees
zh_CN: 落叶乔木

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Palm Trees
zh_CN: 棕榈树

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing immovables on the map.
en: Wasteland Trees
zh_CN: 荒地树木

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing terrains on the map.
en: Summer
zh_CN: 夏季

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing terrains on the map.
en: Wasteland
zh_CN: 荒地

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing terrains on the map.
en: Winter
zh_CN: 冬季

note: TRANSLATORS: A category in the editor for placing terrains on the map.
en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

en: Coal
zh_CN: 煤

en: Fish
zh_CN: 鱼

en: Gold
zh_CN: 黄金

en: Iron
zh_CN: 铁

en: Stones
zh_CN: 石料

en: Water
zh_CN: 水

en: Beach
zh_CN: 海滩

en: Desert 1
zh_CN: 沙漠 1

en: Desert 2
zh_CN: 沙漠 2

en: Desert 3
zh_CN: 沙漠 3

en: Desert 4
zh_CN: 沙漠 4

en: Dry Soil
zh_CN: 旱作土壤

en: Forested Mountain 1
zh_CN: 山林 1

en: Forested Mountain 2
zh_CN: 山林 2

en: High Mountain Meadow
zh_CN: 高山草场

en: Meadow
zh_CN: 草场

en: Mountain 1
zh_CN: 山峦 1

en: Mountain 2
zh_CN: 山峦 2

en: Mountain 3
zh_CN: 山峦 3

en: Mountain 4
zh_CN: 山峦 4

en: Mountain Meadow
zh_CN: 山地草原

en: Steppe
zh_CN: 大草原

en: Lava
zh_CN: 熔岩

en: Meadow 1
zh_CN: 草甸 1

en: Meadow 2
zh_CN: 草甸 2

en: Meadow 3
zh_CN: 草甸 3

en: Meadow 4
zh_CN: 草甸 4

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Barren Steppe
zh_CN: 荒原

en: Swamp
zh_CN: 沼泽

en: Ashes 1
zh_CN: 灰烬 1

en: Ashes 2
zh_CN: 灰烬 2

en: Hard Ground 1
zh_CN: 硬地 1

en: Hard Ground 2
zh_CN: 硬地 2

en: Hard Ground 3
zh_CN: 硬地 3

en: Hard Ground 4
zh_CN: 硬地 4

en: Igneous Rocks
zh_CN: 火成岩

en: Lava Rocks 1
zh_CN: 火山熔岩 1

en: Lava Rocks 2
zh_CN: 火山熔岩 2

en: Ice
zh_CN: 冰

en: Ice Floes 1
zh_CN: 浮冰 1

en: Ice Floes 2
zh_CN: 浮冰 2

en: Tundra Taiga
zh_CN: 冻原针叶林
