Widelands - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Badger
zh_TW: 獾

en: Brown bear
zh_TW: 棕熊

en: Bunny
zh_TW: 兔子

en: Chamois
zh_TW: 岩羚羊

en: Deer
zh_TW: 鹿

en: Duck
zh_TW: 鴨

en: Fox
zh_TW: 狐狸

en: Lynx
zh_TW: 山貓

en: Marten
zh_TW: 貂

en: Moose
zh_TW: 麋鹿

en: Reindeer
zh_TW: 馴鹿

en: Sheep
zh_TW: 綿羊

en: Stag
zh_TW: 雄鹿

en: Wild boar
zh_TW: 野豬

en: Wisent
zh_TW: 歐洲野牛

en: Wolf
zh_TW: 狼

en: Artifact
zh_TW: 神器

en: Ruin
zh_TW: 遺跡

en: Debris
zh_TW: 瓦礫

en: Mushroom
zh_TW: 蘑菇

en: Pebble
zh_TW: 卵石

en: Tombstone
zh_TW: 墓石

en: Skeleton
zh_TW: 骨頭

en: Seashell
zh_TW: 貝殼

en: Snowman
zh_TW: 雪人

note: TRANSLATORS: This track is made of footprints in the snow
en: Track
zh_TW: 雪徑

en: Bush
zh_TW: 灌木叢

en: Cactus
zh_TW: 仙人掌

en: Grass
zh_TW: 草

en: Rocks 1
zh_TW: 石頭1

en: Rocks 2
zh_TW: 石頭2

en: Rocks 3
zh_TW: 石頭3

en: Rocks 4
zh_TW: 石頭4

en: Rocks 5
zh_TW: 石頭5

en: Rocks 6
zh_TW: 石頭6

en: Standing Stone
zh_TW: 立石

en: Alder (Sapling)
zh_TW: 榿木（樹苗）

en: Coal
zh_TW: 煤

en: Fish
zh_TW: 魚

en: Iron
zh_TW: 鐵

en: Water
zh_TW: 水
