Wike - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Article not found
zh-Hans: 文章未找到

en: Can't find any results for requested query
zh-Hans: 找不到该请求查询的任何结果

en: Can't access Wikipedia
zh-Hans: 不能访问 Wikipedia

en: Check your Internet connection and try again
zh-Hans: 检查你的网络连接并重试

en: Clear Bookmarks List?
zh-Hans: 是否清空书签列表？

en: All bookmarks in the list will be removed permanently.
zh-Hans: 在此列表中的所有书签将被永久移除。

en: Clear List
zh-Hans: 清空列表

en: Search Suggestions
zh-Hans: 搜索建议

en: Add Bookmark
zh-Hans: 添加书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh-Hans: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Table of contents
zh-Hans: 目录

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
zh-Hans: 首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh-Hans: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hans: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh-Hans: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search articles
zh-Hans: 搜索文章

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous page
zh-Hans: 上一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next page
zh-Hans: 下一页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmarks
zh-Hans: 书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add bookmark
zh-Hans: 添加书签

en: Preferences
zh-Hans: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh-Hans: 快捷键

en: About Wike
zh-Hans: 关于 Wike

en: Behavior
zh-Hans: 行为

en: Keep a List of Recent Articles
zh-Hans: 保留最近文章列表

en: Languages
zh-Hans: 语言

en: Search and read Wikipedia articles
zh-Hans: 搜索和阅读维基百科文章

note: Don't remove semicolons!
en: Wikipedia;Encyclopedia;
zh-Hans: 维基百科;百科全书;

en: Wike is a Wikipedia reader for the GNOME Desktop. Provides access to all the content of this online encyclopedia in a native application, with a simpler and distraction-free view of articles.
zh-Hans: Wike 是 GNOME 桌面的维基百科阅读器。可以在本机应用程序中在线访问维基百科的所有内容，并有更清爽且无干扰的文章视图。

en: The history of visited articles will be deleted permanently.
zh-Hans: 访问过的文章的历史记录将被永久删除。

en: Clear Personal Data?
zh-Hans: 是否清除个人数据？

en: Cookies and cache data will be deleted permanently.
zh-Hans: Cookie和缓存数据将被永久删除

en: Clear Data
zh-Hans: 清除数据

note: Don't remove %s tag!
en: Search “%s” on Wikipedia
zh-Hans: 在 Wikipedia 中搜索 “%s”

en: Home Page
zh-Hans: 首页

en: The page that will be displayed when Wike starts
zh-Hans: 当Wike启动时将会显示的页面

en: Privacy
zh-Hans: 隐私

en: Allow Live Search on Desktop
zh-Hans: 允许在桌面上实时搜索

en: Warning: all desktop searches will be sent to Wikipedia
zh-Hans: 警告：所有的搜索将被发送到维基百科

en: Wike will remember the history of visited articles
zh-Hans: Wike 将会记住已访问过的文章历史

en: Clear
zh-Hans: 清除

en: Cookies and cache data will be deleted
zh-Hans: Cookies 和缓存将被删除

en: Try Again
zh-Hans: 重试

en: Random Article
zh-Hans: 随机文章

en: Last article
zh-Hans: 上一篇文章

en: Bookmarks
zh-Hans: 书签

en: Select All
zh-Hans: 全选

en: Select None
zh-Hans: 全不选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Main menu
zh-Hans: 主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
zh-Hans: 标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New tab
zh-Hans: 新标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close current tab
zh-Hans: 关闭当前标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next tab
zh-Hans: 下一标签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous tab
zh-Hans: 上一标签

en: Open Link in New Tab
zh-Hans: 在新标签页打开链接

en: Add Link to Bookmarks
zh-Hans: 添加链接到书签

en: Open Link in Browser
zh-Hans: 在浏览器打开链接

en: Copy Link to Clipboard
zh-Hans: 复制链接到剪切板

en: Desktop searches are performed in the default language
zh-Hans: 以默认语言执行桌面搜索

en: You can search in other languages ​​using a prefix. Eg. -es to search in Spanish
zh-Hans: 您可以使用前缀搜索其他语言。例如: -es 以使用西班牙语搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Random article
zh-Hans: 随机文章

en: Pick a Font
zh-Hans: 选择字体

en: Font
zh-Hans: 字体

en: Today
zh-Hans: 今日

en: Last 7 days
zh-Hans: 过去 7 天

en: Last 30 days
zh-Hans: 过去 30 天

en: Show full history
zh-Hans: 展示所有历史

en: Bookmark added:
zh-Hans: 书签已添加:␣

en: Print operation completed
zh-Hans: 打印已完成

en: Print operation failed
zh-Hans: 打印失败

en: Link copied to clipboard
zh-Hans: 链接已复制到剪切板

en: Source Code
zh-Hans: 源代码

en: Report an Issue
zh-Hans: 报告问题

en: Help Translating
zh-Hans: 帮助翻译

en: Contributors
zh-Hans: 合作者

en: Flag Icons
zh-Hans: 标志图标

en: All content from Wikipedia.org and available under CC BY-SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.
    
    Wike is an independent development not endorsed by or affiliated with the Wikimedia Foundation.
zh-Hans: 除非另有说明，所有内容均来自 Wikipedia.org，并根据 CC BY-SA 4.0 提供。
    
    Wike 是一个独立开发项目，未得到维基媒体基金会的认可或附属。

en: Loading…
zh-Hans: 加载中

en: Article not Found
zh-Hans: 文章未找到

en: Can't Access Wikipedia
zh-Hans: 不能访问维基百科

en: Reading list
zh-Hans: 阅读清单

en: No Contents
zh-Hans: 无内容

en: There is no table of contents for this page
zh-Hans: 该页没有目录

en: Pick your Languages
zh-Hans: 选择您的语言

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Sidebar
zh-Hans: 侧栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Languages
zh-Hans: 语言

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search text
zh-Hans: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print
zh-Hans: 打印

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy link to clipboard
zh-Hans: 复制链接到剪切板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Main page
zh-Hans: 主页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: History of recent articles
zh-Hans: 最近文章历史

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reload current page
zh-Hans: 重载当前页

en: Search Wikipedia
zh-Hans: 搜索维基百科

en: New Bookmarks List
zh-Hans: 新建书签清单

en: List Name
zh-Hans: 清单名称

en: Cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Create List
zh-Hans: 创建清单

en: Rename Bookmarks List
zh-Hans: 重命名书签清单

en: Rename List
zh-Hans: 重命名清单

en: Also delete the list
zh-Hans: 同时删除该清单

en: Clear History?
zh-Hans: 清除历史?

en: Clear History
zh-Hans: 清除历史

en: Wikipedia main page
zh-Hans: 维基百科主页面

en: Random article
zh-Hans: 随机文章

en: New Tab
zh-Hans: 新建标签页

en: View
zh-Hans: 视图

en: Sidebar
zh-Hans: 侧栏

en: Search text
zh-Hans: 搜索文字

en: Start typing to search Wikipedia articles
zh-Hans: 开始输入以搜索维基百科文章

en: Main Page
zh-Hans: 主页

en: No Languages
zh-Hans: 无语言

en: This page is not available in other languages
zh-Hans: 该页面在其他语言不可用

en: Show
zh-Hans: 显示

en: Language Flags
zh-Hans: 语言标志

en: Link Previews
zh-Hans: 预览链接

en: Empty History
zh-Hans: 空历史

en: There are no recent articles in the history
zh-Hans: 在历史记录中没有最近的文章

en: No Bookmarks
zh-Hans: 无书签

en: Use the Add Bookmark button or press Ctrl+D to add the current article to the list
zh-Hans: 使用 添加书签 按钮或按下 Ctrl+D 添加当前文章到书签清单

en: Contents
zh-Hans: 内容

en: History
zh-Hans: 历史

en: Print
zh-Hans: 打印

en: Search Text
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Open in Browser
zh-Hans: 在浏览器打开

en: Create New List…
zh-Hans: 创建新清单

en: Rename List…
zh-Hans: 重命名清单

en: Clear List…
zh-Hans: 清空清单

en: It supports more than 300 languages and integrates with desktop searches, providing suggestions that make it easier to find any content. Other features are: bookmarks with multiple lists, article table of contents, history, text searches and much more…
zh-Hans: 它支持 300 多种语言，并与桌面搜索集成，提供建议，让您更轻松地查找任何内容。其他功能包括：具有多个列表的书签、文章目录、历史记录、文本搜索等等……

en: Back
zh-Hans: 回退

en: Forward
zh-Hans: 前进

en: Main Menu
zh-Hans: 主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View open tabs
zh-Hans: 查看打开的标签页

en: Restore open articles
zh-Hans: 恢复打开的文章

en: Clear Personal Data on Close
zh-Hans: 关闭时清空个人数据

en: Article Menu
zh-Hans: 文章菜单

en: Your languages
zh-Hans: 你的语言

en: All languages
zh-Hans: 所有语言

en: Other languages
zh-Hans: 其他语言

en: 1 language selected
zh-Hans: 已选中一个语言

note: Don't remove %s tag!
en: %s languages selected
zh-Hans: 已选中 %s 语言

en: Search Languages
zh-Hans: 搜索语言

en: Search languages
zh-Hans: 搜索语言

en: Select
zh-Hans: 选择

en: Remove Selected
zh-Hans: 移除已选

en: Always Hide Tabs
zh-Hans: 总是隐藏标签页

en: The tab bar will also be hidden in desktop mode
zh-Hans: 桌面模式下标签栏将会隐藏

en: No Results
zh-Hans: 无结果

en: Enter at least three characters to get search suggestions
zh-Hans: 至少输入三个字符以获取搜索结果

en: Close
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: Previous Result
zh-Hans: 上一条结果

en: Next Result
zh-Hans: 下一条结果
