Wike - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Article not found
zh-Hant: 此條目不存在

en: Can't find any results for requested query
zh-Hant: 找不到相應結果

en: Can't access Wikipedia
zh-Hant: 未能載入維基百科

en: Check your Internet connection and try again
zh-Hant: 請檢查網絡連線，然後重新嘗試

en: Clear Bookmarks List?
zh-Hant: 是否清除書籤列?

en: All bookmarks in the list will be removed permanently.
zh-Hant: 在此列上的所有書籤將被永久移除。

en: Clear List
zh-Hant: 清除列表

en: Search Suggestions
zh-Hant: 搜尋建議

en: Add Bookmark
zh-Hant: 新增書籤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh-Hant: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Table of contents
zh-Hant: 目錄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
zh-Hant: 設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh-Hant: 關閉視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hant: 鍵盤捷徑

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: I don't think there is an equivalent Chinese translation for this. Please correct me if I'm wrong.
en: Navigation
zh-Hant: 導航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search articles
zh-Hant: 搜尋條目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous page
zh-Hant: 上一頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next page
zh-Hant: 下一頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmarks
zh-Hant: 書籤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add bookmark
zh-Hant: 新增書籤

en: Preferences
zh-Hant: 設定

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh-Hant: 鍵盤捷徑

en: About Wike
zh-Hant: 關於 Wike

note: We have 行為 as direct translation of 'behaviour' in Chinese, but it usually refers to behaviour of animals/ people.
en: Behavior
zh-Hant: 行為

en: Keep a List of Recent Articles
zh-Hant: 保留最近條目清單

en: Languages
zh-Hant: 語言

en: Search and read Wikipedia articles
zh-Hant: 搜尋和閱讀維基百科條目

note: Don't remove semicolons!
en: Wikipedia;Encyclopedia;
zh-Hant: 維基百科;百科全書;

note: There is no concept of a 'native' application in Chinese, so this cannot be expressed.
en: Wike is a Wikipedia reader for the GNOME Desktop. Provides access to all the content of this online encyclopedia in a native application, with a simpler and distraction-free view of articles.
zh-Hant: Wike 是專為 Gnome 桌面設計的維基百科瀏覽器，旨在提供更簡約的百科全書瀏覽體驗。

en: The history of visited articles will be deleted permanently.
zh-Hant: 曾閱讀的條目歷史將被永久清除。

en: Clear Personal Data?
zh-Hant: 是否清除個人資料？

en: Cookies and cache data will be deleted permanently.
zh-Hant: 曲奇以及緩存資料將被永久清除。

en: Clear Data
zh-Hant: 清除資料

note: Don't remove %s tag!
en: Search “%s” on Wikipedia
zh-Hant: 在維基百科搜尋 "%s"

en: Home Page
zh-Hant: 主頁面

en: The page that will be displayed when Wike starts
zh-Hant: Wike 開啟時顯示的頁面

en: Privacy
zh-Hant: 隱私

en: Allow Live Search on Desktop
zh-Hant: 允許從桌面實時搜尋

en: Warning: all desktop searches will be sent to Wikipedia
zh-Hant: 提示：所有桌面搜尋都會被傳送至維基百科

en: Wike will remember the history of visited articles
zh-Hant: Wike 將記住條目瀏覽歷史

en: Clear
zh-Hant: 清除

en: Clear Personal Data
zh-Hant: 清除個人資料

en: Cookies and cache data will be deleted
zh-Hant: 曲奇和緩存資料將被清除

en: Try Again
zh-Hant: 再試

en: Random Article
zh-Hant: 隨意篇章

en: Last article
zh-Hant: 上一條目

en: Bookmarks
zh-Hant: 書籤

en: Select All
zh-Hant: 全選

en: Select None
zh-Hant: 全不選

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Main menu
zh-Hant: 主菜單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
zh-Hant: 分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New tab
zh-Hant: 新分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close current tab
zh-Hant: 關閉本分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next tab
zh-Hant: 下一分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous tab
zh-Hant: 上一分頁

en: Open Link in New Tab
zh-Hant: 在新分頁中開啟連結

en: Add Link to Bookmarks
zh-Hant: 將連結加到書籤

en: Open Link in Browser
zh-Hant: 以瀏覽器開啟連結

en: Copy Link to Clipboard
zh-Hant: 複製連結

en: Desktop searches are performed in the default language
zh-Hant: 桌面搜尋均以預設語言進行

en: You can search in other languages ​​using a prefix. Eg. -es to search in Spanish
zh-Hant: 你可以在搜尋字詞前加上前綴，以其他語言搜尋。例如，可加上 "-es" 以西班牙語搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Random article
zh-Hant: 隨意篇章
